mate-panel 1.26.0 - en to zh_HK translation catalogue (512 entries)

en: "%s" has quit unexpectedly
zh_HK: ‘%s’在無法預計的情況下離開

en: %1$s, %2$s
zh_HK: %1$s %2$s

en: %A %B %d (%%s)
zh_HK: %B %d %A (%%s)

en: %A, %B %d %Y
zh_HK: %Y年%-m月%-d日(%A)

en: %I:%M %p
zh_HK: %p %I:%M

en: %I:%M:%S %p
zh_HK: %p %I:%M:%S

en: %l:%M:%S %p
zh_HK: %p %l:%M:%S

en: %s has no use what-so-ever. It only takes up disk space and compilation time, and if loaded it also takes up precious panel space and memory. Anybody found using it should be promptly sent for a psychiatric evaluation.
zh_HK: %s 一點用處也沒有；它只會佔硬碟空間，編譯時又要佔用時間，啟動時還得佔去面板空間和記憶體空間。使用這個面板程式的人應該要送去檢查一下精神狀況呢。

en: %s the Fish
zh_HK: 小魚 %s

en: %s the Fish Says:
zh_HK: MATE 小魚 %s 說：

en: %s the Fish, a contemporary oracle
zh_HK: MATE 小魚 %s ─ 當代聖人

en: %s the Fish, the fortune teller
zh_HK: MATE 小魚 %s ─ 預言家

en: %s, feels like %s
zh_HK: %s，感覺像 %s

en: (empty)
zh_HK: （空白）

en: (with minor help from George)
zh_HK: （還有 George 的幫忙）

en: - Edit .desktop files
zh_HK: - 編輯 .desktop 檔案

en: <i>(optional)</i>
zh_HK: <i>(選用性的)</i>

en: <small><i>Type a city, region, or country name and then select a match from the pop-up.</i></small>
zh_HK: <small><i>輸入城市、省或國家名稱，再從彈出式選單選擇符合的項目。</i></small>

en: <small>Opaque</small>
zh_HK: <small>不透明</small>

en: <small>Set...</small>
zh_HK: <small>設定...</small>

en: <small>Set</small>
zh_HK: <small>設定</small>

en: <small>Transparent</small>
zh_HK: <small>透明</small>

en: A fish without a name is a pretty dull fish. Bring your fish to life by naming him.
zh_HK: 沒有名稱的魚兒是比較呆滯的。請為魚兒命名，為它帶來一點生氣。

en: A list of applet IIDs that the panel will ignore. This way you can disable certain applets from loading or showing up in the menu. For example to disable the mini-commander applet add 'OAFIID:MATE_MiniCommanderApplet' to this list. The panel must be restarted for this to take effect.
zh_HK: 這裏列出了面板會忽略不理的面板程式 IID。你可以在此設定不載入或不在選單中顯示的面板程式。例如，要停用 mini-commander 面板程式，只需在此清單加入 'OAFIID:MATE_MiniCommanderApplet' 即可。任何更改在面板重新啟動後才會生效。

en: A list of locations to display in the calendar window.
zh_HK: 要在行事曆視窗中顯示的位置清單。

en: A list of panel IDs. Each ID identifies an individual toplevel panel. The settings for each of these panels are stored in /apps/panel/toplevels/$(id).
zh_HK: 一系列的面板識別碼。每個識別碼都代表一個面板。而這些面板的設定都存放在 /apps/panel/toplevels/$(id)。

en: A list of panel object IDs. Each ID identifies an individual panel object (e.g. a launcher, action button or menu button/bar). The settings for each of these objects are stored in /apps/panel/objects/$(id).
zh_HK: 面板物件識別碼的清單。每個識別碼都代表一個面板物件（例如啟動圖示、行動按鈕或選單按鈕/選單列）。而這些面板物件的設定都存放在 /apps/panel/objects/$(id)。

en: A pop out drawer to store other items in
zh_HK: 可隨時彈出來的抽屜，用來儲存其它圖示

en: A separator to organize the panel items
zh_HK: 用作整理面板項目的分隔線

en: A_bout Panels
zh_HK: 關於面板(_B)

en: About the MATE Panel
zh_HK: 關於 MATE 面板

en: Access documents, folders and network places
zh_HK: 存取文件、資料夾及網絡位置

en: Action button type
zh_HK: 行動按鈕的類型

en: Ad_just Date & Time
zh_HK: 調整日期及時刻(_J)

en: Add this as _drawer to panel
zh_HK: 將此抽屜加入面板(_D)

en: Add this as _menu to panel
zh_HK: 將此選單加入面板(_M)

en: Add this launcher to _desktop
zh_HK: 將此啟動圖示加入桌面(_D)

en: Add this launcher to _panel
zh_HK: 將此啟動圖示加入面板(_P)

en: Add to Drawer
zh_HK: 加入至抽屜

en: Add to Panel
zh_HK: 加入面板

en: An unknown error occurred while trying to open "%s".
zh_HK: 嘗試開啟“%s”時出現不明的錯誤。

en: Animation
zh_HK: 動畫

en: Animation speed
zh_HK: 平滑移動速度

en: Applet IIDs to disable from loading
zh_HK: 不被載入的面板程式 IID

en: Application
zh_HK: 應用程式

en: Application Launcher...
zh_HK: 啟動圖示...

en: Application does not accept documents on command line
zh_HK: 應用程式不接受以命令列開啟文件

en: Application in Terminal
zh_HK: 終端機中的程式

en: Applications
zh_HK: 應用程式

en: Arro_ws on hide buttons
zh_HK: 在隱藏按鈕中顯示箭頭(_W)

en: Autoclose drawer
zh_HK: 自動關閉抽屜

en: Automatically hide panel into corner
zh_HK: 自動將面板隱藏至角落

en: Background
zh_HK: 背景

en: Background _image:
zh_HK: 背景圖片(_I):

en: Background color
zh_HK: 背景顏色

en: Background color opacity
zh_HK: 背景顏色的透明度

en: Background image
zh_HK: 背景圖片

en: Background type
zh_HK: 背景類型

en: Bookmarks
zh_HK: 書籤

en: Browse all local and remote disks and folders accessible from this computer
zh_HK: 從本電腦瀏覽所有本機及遠端磁碟及資料夾

en: Browse and run installed applications
zh_HK: 瀏覽及執行已安裝的程式

en: Browse bookmarked and local network locations
zh_HK: 瀏覽已記錄及本地網絡的位置

en: C_lear
zh_HK: 清除(_L)

en: Calendar
zh_HK: 日曆

en: Can't pass document URIs to a 'Type=Link' desktop entry
zh_HK: 不能傳送文件 URI 至「Type=Link」桌面項目

en: Cannot delete this panel
zh_HK: 無法刪除此面板

en: Cannot find an empty spot
zh_HK: 沒有空位

en: Center panel on x-axis
zh_HK: 面板會在水平方向置中

en: Center panel on y-axis
zh_HK: 面板會在垂直方向置中

en: Change desktop appearance and behavior, get help, or log out
zh_HK: 更改桌面的外觀及運作方式，取得協助或登出

en: Choose Location
zh_HK: 選擇位置

en: Choose a file to append to the command...
zh_HK: 在指令後附加檔案名稱...

en: Choose a file...
zh_HK: 選擇檔案...

en: Choose an application...
zh_HK: 選擇程式...

en: Choose an icon
zh_HK: 選擇圖示

en: City Name
zh_HK: 城市名稱

en: City Time Zone
zh_HK: 城市時區

en: Clear Recent Documents
zh_HK: 清除最近存取文件

en: Clear Recent Documents...
zh_HK: 清除最近存取文件...

en: Clear all items from the recent documents list
zh_HK: 清除最近存取文件清單中的所有項目？

en: Clear the Recent Documents list?
zh_HK: 清除最近存取文件的清單？

en: Click here to hide all windows and show the desktop.
zh_HK: 按下這裏可以隱藏所有視窗並顯示桌面。

en: Click here to restore hidden windows.
zh_HK: 按下這裏可以將所有已經隱藏的視窗回復原狀。

en: Click on a window to force the application to quit. To cancel press <ESC>.
zh_HK: 按下任何一個視窗都可以強行結束該程式。如果想取消，請按 <ESC>。

en: Click this button to browse for a file whose name to append to the command string.
zh_HK: 按下該按鈕後可以選取檔案，將該檔案的名稱附加在指令之後。

en: Click this button to run the selected application or the command in the command entry field.
zh_HK: 按下該按鈕可以執行輸入欄位中的指令。

en: Click to hide month calendar
zh_HK: 按下以隱藏月曆

en: Click to view month calendar
zh_HK: 按下來顯示月曆

en: Clock
zh_HK: 時鐘

en: Clock Format
zh_HK: 時鐘格式

en: Clock Preferences
zh_HK: 時鐘偏好設定

en: Co_lor:
zh_HK: 顏色(_L):

en: Co_mmand to run when clicked:
zh_HK: 按下時執行的指令(_M):

en: Co_mment:
zh_HK: 備註(_M):

en: Comm_and:
zh_HK: 指令(_A):

en: Command icon
zh_HK: 指令圖示

en: Command to execute on click
zh_HK: 按下小魚時執行的指令

en: Complete panel lockdown
zh_HK: 鎖定所有面板

en: Computer
zh_HK: 電腦

en: Computer Clock
zh_HK: 電腦時鐘

en: Confirm panel removal
zh_HK: 移除面板要先得到確認

en: Connect to Server...
zh_HK: 連接到伺服器...

en: Connect to a remote computer or shared disk
zh_HK: 連接遠端電腦或磁碟共享

en: Copy _Date
zh_HK: 複製日期(_D)

en: Copy _Time
zh_HK: 複製時刻(_T)

en: Copy a launcher from the applications menu
zh_HK: 從應用程式選單中複製啟動圖示

en: Could not connect to server
zh_HK: 無法連接伺服器

en: Could not convert '%s' from UTF-8
zh_HK: 無法由 UTF-8 轉換為‘%s’

en: Could not display help document
zh_HK: 無法顯示求助文件

en: Could not display help document '%s'
zh_HK: 無法顯示「%s」的求助文件。

en: Could not execute '%s'
zh_HK: 無法執行‘%s’

en: Could not launch '%s'
zh_HK: 無法執行「%s」

en: Could not launch application
zh_HK: 無法啟動程式

en: Could not open location '%s'
zh_HK: 無法開啟位置‘%s’

en: Could not open recently used document "%s"
zh_HK: 無法開啟最近存取文件“%s”

en: Could not run command '%s'
zh_HK: 無法執行‘%s’指令

en: Could not save directory properties
zh_HK: 無法儲存目錄屬性

en: Could not save launcher
zh_HK: 無法儲存啟動圖示

en: Could not show this URL
zh_HK: 無法顯示此 URL

en: Could not use dropped item
zh_HK: 無法使用已拖曳的項目

en: Create Launcher
zh_HK: 建立啟動圖示

en: Create a new launcher
zh_HK: 新增啟動圖示

en: Create new file in the given directory
zh_HK: 在指定的目錄中新增檔案

en: Current Time:
zh_HK: 目前的時刻:

en: Custom Application Launcher
zh_HK: 自選的程式啟動圖示

en: Custom format of the clock
zh_HK: 自選的時鐘格式

en: D_on't Delete
zh_HK: 不要刪除(_O)

en: Decides when to group windows from the same application on the window list. Possible values are "never", "auto" and "always".
zh_HK: 決定是否在「視窗清單」中合併同類應用程式的視窗。有效的值為“never”、“auto”及 “always”。

en: Delete this drawer?
zh_HK: 刪除這抽屜？

en: Delete this panel?
zh_HK: 刪除本面板？

[ctx: Desktop Folder]
en: Desktop
zh_HK: 桌面

en: Directory Properties
zh_HK: 目錄屬性

en: Disable Force Quit
zh_HK: 不使用「強行結束」

en: Disable connection to session manager
zh_HK: 停用到作業階段管理程式的連線

en: Display
zh_HK: 顯示

en: Display all workspaces
zh_HK: 顯示所有工作區

en: Display workspace names
zh_HK: 顯示工作區名稱

en: Do you want to delete the applet from your configuration?
zh_HK: 是否要在你的設定中刪除面板程式？

en: Drawer
zh_HK: 抽屜

en: Drawer Properties
zh_HK: 抽屜屬性

en: E_xpand
zh_HK: 展開(_X)

en: East
zh_HK: 東

en: Edit
zh_HK: 編輯

en: Edit Location
zh_HK: 編輯位置

en: Enable animations
zh_HK: 啟用動畫

en: Enable arrows on hide buttons
zh_HK: 在隱藏按鈕中顯示箭頭

en: Enable autocompletion in "Run Application" dialog
zh_HK: 在「執行程式」對話方塊中啟用自動完成功能

en: Enable hide buttons
zh_HK: 啟用隱藏按鈕

en: Enable program list in "Run Application" dialog
zh_HK: 在「執行程式」對話方塊中允許顯示程式清單

en: Enable tooltips
zh_HK: 會顯示工具提示

en: Error
zh_HK: 錯誤

en: Error displaying help document
zh_HK: 顯示求助文件時發生錯誤

en: Expand list of locations
zh_HK: 展開位置的清單

en: Expand program list in "Run Application" dialog
zh_HK: 在「執行程式」對話方塊中顯示並展開完整的程式清單

en: Expand to occupy entire screen width
zh_HK: 擴展至佔用整個螢幕的闊度

en: FILE
zh_HK: 檔案

en: Failed to load %s: %s
zh_HK: 無法載入 %s：%s

en: Failed to load applet %s
zh_HK: 載入面板程式 %s 失敗

en: Failed to set the system time
zh_HK: 設定系統時刻失敗

en: Failed to set the system timezone
zh_HK: 設定系統時區失敗

en: File System
zh_HK: 檔案系統

en: File is not a valid .desktop file
zh_HK: 檔案不是有效的 .desktop 檔案

en: Find an _item to add to "%s":
zh_HK: 尋找加入至“%s”的項目(_I):

en: Find an _item to add to the drawer:
zh_HK: 尋找加入至抽屜的項目(_I):

en: Find an _item to add to the panel:
zh_HK: 尋找加入至面板的項目(_I):

en: Fish
zh_HK: 小魚

en: Fish Preferences
zh_HK: 小魚偏好設定

en: Fit image to panel
zh_HK: 令圖片符合面板大小

en: Force Quit
zh_HK: 強行結束

en: Force a misbehaving application to quit
zh_HK: 強行結束無效的應用程式

en: Force this application to exit?
zh_HK: 強行結束這個應用程式？

en: Frames in fish's animation
zh_HK: 小魚的動畫格數

en: General
zh_HK: 一般

en: Group windows when _space is limited
zh_HK: 當面板空間有限時，將同類視窗合併成羣組(_S)

en: Hide Panel
zh_HK: 隱藏本面板

en: Highlight launchers on mouseover
zh_HK: 滑鼠移動至啟動圖示上面時，加強顯示啟動圖示

en: Home Folder
zh_HK: 家目錄

en: Hour format
zh_HK: 小時格式

en: Icon '%s' not found
zh_HK: 找不到圖示「%s」

en: Icon not found
zh_HK: 圖示不存在

en: Icon used for object's button
zh_HK: 按鈕所用的圖示

en: If true, a dialog is shown asking for confirmation if the user wants to remove a panel.
zh_HK: 如設定為‘true’，當用戶準備移除面板時，會顯示對話方塊要求使用者確認。

en: If true, a drawer will automatically be closed when the user clicks a launcher in it.
zh_HK: 如設定為‘true’，當使用者按下抽屜中的啟動圖示後，抽屜會自動關閉。

en: If true, a launcher is highlighted when the user moves the pointer over it.
zh_HK: 如設定為‘true’，滑鼠移動至啟動圖示上面時，會加強顯示啟動圖示。

en: If true, arrows will be placed on the hide buttons. This key is only relevant if the enable_buttons key is true.
zh_HK: 如設定為‘true’，會在隱藏按鈕中顯示箭頭。只有設定鍵 enable_buttons 為‘true’時，設定鍵才會生效。

en: If true, autocompletion in the "Run Application" dialog is made available.
zh_HK: 如設定為‘true’，自動完成功能可以在「執行程式」對話方塊中使用。

en: If true, buttons will be placed on each side of the panel which may be used to move the panel to edge of the screen, leaving only a button showing.
zh_HK: 如設定為‘true’，會在面板兩邊顯示按鈕，而這些按鈕可以用來隱藏面板。

en: If true, display a weather icon.
zh_HK: 如果為‘true’，顯示天氣圖示。

en: If true, display date in the clock, in addition to time.
zh_HK: 如設定為‘true’，除了在時鐘內顯示時間外還顯示日期。

en: If true, display seconds in time.
zh_HK: 如設定為‘true’，在時間中顯示秒數。

en: If true, expand the list of locations in the calendar window.
zh_HK: 如果為‘true’，展開行事曆中的位置清單。

en: If true, hiding and un-hiding of this panel will be animated rather than happening instantly.
zh_HK: 如設定為‘true’，隱藏或取消隱藏面板不會即時發生，而是以平滑移動的方式進行。

en: If true, show date in a tooltip when the pointer is over the clock.
zh_HK: 如設定為‘true’，將游標移至時鐘上時，在工具提示中顯示日期。

en: If true, show the temperature next to the weather icon.
zh_HK: 如果為‘true’，在天氣圖示旁顯示溫度。

en: If true, show week numbers in the calendar.
zh_HK: 如設定為‘true’，會在日曆中顯示週中日數（即週六、週日）。

en: If true, the "Known Applications" listing in the "Run Application" dialog is expanded when the dialog is opened. This key is only relevant if the enable_program_list key is true.
zh_HK: 如設定為‘true’，顯示「執行程式」對話方塊時，會展開「已知的應用程式」清單中的內容。本設定鍵會在 enable_program_list 設定鍵為‘true’時才生效。

en: If true, the "Known Applications" listing in the "Run Application" dialog is made available. Whether or not the listing is expanded when the dialog is shown is controlled by the show_program_list key.
zh_HK: 如設定為‘true’，「執行程式」對話方塊中會顯示「已知的應用程式」清單。至於顯示對話方塊時會否展開清單中的內容，則是由 show_program_list 設定鍵決定。

en: If true, the background image will be rotated when the panel is oriented vertically.
zh_HK: 如設定為‘true’，在垂直面板中背景圖案會旋轉 90 度顯示。

en: If true, the custom_icon key is used as a custom icon for the button. If false, the custom_icon key is ignored. This key is only relevant if the object_type key is "menu-object" or "drawer-object".
zh_HK: 如設定為‘true’，則會使用 custom_icon 設定中指定的圖示作為按鈕圖示，否則不會理會 custom_icon 設定。只有 object_type 是“menu-object”或“drawer-object”時，本設鍵定方會生效。

en: If true, the fish's animation will be displayed rotated on vertical panels.
zh_HK: 如設定為‘true’，在垂直面板中，動畫會以垂直方向顯示。

en: If true, the image will be scaled (retaining the aspect ratio of the image) to the panel height (if horizontal).
zh_HK: 如設定為‘true’，圖片會縮放至符合面板高度 (如果是水平面板)，同時保留長寬比。

en: If true, the image will be scaled to the panel dimensions. The aspect ratio of the image will not be maintained.
zh_HK: 如設定為‘true’，會將圖片縮放至符合面板的尺寸，而且不會理會圖片的長寬比。

en: If true, the menu_path key is used as the path from which the menu contents should be constructed. If false, the menu_path key is ignored. This key is only relevant if the object_type key is "menu-object".
zh_HK: 如設定為‘true’，則會使用 menu_path 設定中指定的路徑作為基礎來產生選單，否則不會理會 menu_path 設定。只有 object_type 是“menu-object”時，本設定鍵方會生效。

en: If true, the panel is automatically hidden into a corner of the screen when the pointer leaves the panel area. Moving the pointer to that corner again will cause the panel to re-appear.
zh_HK: 如設定為‘true’，當鼠標離開面板後，面板就會自動隱藏在畫面的角落裏。當鼠標移至該角落，面板就會重新顯示。

en: If true, the panel will not allow a user to force an application to quit by removing access to the force quit button.
zh_HK: 如設定為‘true’，面板將隱藏「強行結束」按鈕以防止使用者強行結束執行中的程式。

en: If true, the panel will not allow any changes to the configuration of the panel. Individual applets may need to be locked down separately however. The panel must be restarted for this to take effect.
zh_HK: 如設定為‘true’，面板將不允許任何對其設定的更改。然而，個別面板程式的鎖定則要分開執行。任何更改在面板重新啟動後才會生效。

en: If true, the panel will occupy the entire screen width (height if this is a vertical panel). In this mode the panel can only be placed at a screen edge. If false, the panel will only be large enough to accommodate the applets, launchers and buttons on the panel.
zh_HK: 如設定為‘true’，面板會佔用整個螢幕的闊度（垂直面板則佔用整個高度）。在這種模式下，面板只能放在螢幕邊緣。否則，面板的尺寸只會足夠容納所有面板程式、啟動圖示及按鈕。

en: If true, the position of the object is interpreted relative to the right (or bottom if vertical) edge of the panel.
zh_HK: 如設定為‘true’，面板物件的位置會從面板的右邊（或者垂直面板的底部）開始計算。

en: If true, the user may not move the applet without first unlocking the object using the "Unlock" menuitem.
zh_HK: 如設定為‘true’，使用者必須在選單中選取「不鎖定位置」，才可以移動面板程式。

en: If true, the window list will show windows from all workspaces. Otherwise it will only display windows from the current workspace.
zh_HK: 如設定為‘true’，「視窗清單」會顯示所有工作區中的視窗，否則只會顯示目前工作區中的視窗。

en: If true, the workspace switcher will show all workspaces. Otherwise it will only show the current workspace.
zh_HK: 如設定為‘true’，就會在「工作區切換程式」中顯示所有工作區，否則只會顯示目前的工作區。

en: If true, the workspaces in the workspace switcher will display the names of the workspaces. Otherwise they will display the windows on the workspace. This setting only works when the window manager is Marco.
zh_HK: 如果設為‘true’，就會在「工作區切換程式」中顯示各工作區的名稱，否則會顯示它們的畫面內容。這個設定值只有在視窗管理程式為 Marco 時才有效。

en: If true, the x and x_right keys are ignored and the panel is placed at the center of the x-axis of the screen. If the panel is resized it will remain at that position - i.e. the panel will grow on both sides. If false, the x and x_right keys specify the location of the panel.
zh_HK: 如果設為‘true’，將會忽略 x 及 x_right 設定鍵，而面板會放置在畫面水平方向的中央位置。如果面板尺寸有改動，它會保持在中央位置，即是說面板會向左右兩邊加長。如果不選用本設定鍵，則由 x 及 x_right 設定鍵來決定面板的位置。

en: If true, the y and y_bottom keys are ignored and the panel is placed at the center of the y-axis of the screen. If the panel is resized it will remain at that position - i.e. the panel will grow on both sides. If false, the y and y_bottom keys specify the location of the panel.
zh_HK: 如果設為‘true’，將會忽略 y 及 y_bottom 設定鍵，而面板會放置在畫面垂直方向的中央位置。如果面板尺寸有改動，它會保持在中央位置，即是說面板會向上下兩個方向加長。如果不選用本設定鍵，則由 y 及 y_bottom 設定鍵來決定面板的位置。

en: If true, then when unminimizing a window, move it to the current workspace. Otherwise, switch to the workspace of the window.
zh_HK: 如設定為‘true’，當視窗由最小化還原時，會在目前的工作區顯示。否則會切換至視窗原來的工作區來顯示。

en: If true, tooltips are shown for objects in panels.
zh_HK: 如設定為‘true’，面板上的物件會顯示工具提示。

en: If you choose to force an application to exit, unsaved changes in any open documents in it might get lost.
zh_HK: 如果選擇強行結束這個程式，將會失去其中所有開啟的文件中未儲存的更改。

en: If you clear the Recent Documents list, you clear the following:
    • All items from the Places → Recent Documents menu item.
    • All items from the recent documents list in all applications.
zh_HK: 如果你清除了最近存取文件的清單，你會同時清除了：
    • 在「位置」中「最近存取文件」內的所有項目。
    • 所有程式選單中最近存取文件的所有項目。

en: If you reload a panel object, it will automatically be added back to the panel.
zh_HK: 如果重新載入面版物件，它會自動地加入到面板中。

en: Image Background Details
zh_HK: 圖片背景詳細設定

en: Images
zh_HK: 圖像

en: In a Xinerama setup, you may have panels on each individual monitor. This key identifies the current monitor the panel is displayed on.
zh_HK: 在 Xinerama 設定中，每個螢幕都可以有獨立的面板。這設定鍵指定了面板會在哪一個螢幕顯示。

en: Interpret position relative to bottom/right edge
zh_HK: 從右邊/底部開始計算面板物件的位置

en: Key %s is not set, cannot load launcher
zh_HK: 設定鍵 %s 並未設定，無法載入啟動圖示

en: L_atitude:
zh_HK: 緯度(_A):

en: L_ongitude:
zh_HK: 經度(_O):

en: Launch other applications and provide various utilities to manage windows, show the time, etc.
zh_HK: 執行其他的應用程式以提供各種工具來管理視窗、顯示時刻等。

en: Launcher Properties
zh_HK: 啟動圖示屬性

en: Launcher location
zh_HK: 啟動圖示的位置

en: List of known applications
zh_HK: 已知的應用程式的清單

en: List of locations
zh_HK: 位置的清單

en: Loc_k To Panel
zh_HK: 在面板鎖定(_L)

en: Locate documents and folders on this computer by name or content
zh_HK: 以名稱或內容尋找此電腦中的文件及資料夾

en: Location
zh_HK: 位置

en: Locations
zh_HK: 位置

en: Lock Screen
zh_HK: 鎖定螢幕

en: Lock the object to the panel
zh_HK: 將面板中的物件鎖定位置

en: Log Out %s...
zh_HK: 登出 %s...

en: Log Out...
zh_HK: 登出...

en: Log out %s of this session to log in as a different user
zh_HK: 登出 %s 這個作業階段，然後以其它使用者登入

en: Log out of this session to log in as a different user
zh_HK: 登出這個作業階段，然後以其它使用者登入

en: Look at today's date!
zh_HK: 看看今天是甚麼日子！

en: Main Menu
zh_HK: 主選單

en: Menu content path
zh_HK: 選單內容的路徑

en: Mount %s
zh_HK: 掛載 %s

en: Move windows to current workspace when unminimized
zh_HK: 視窗由最小化狀態還原時，會在目前的工作區顯示

en: Name to identify panel
zh_HK: 用來識別本面板的名稱

en: Network
zh_HK: 網絡

en: Network Places
zh_HK: 網絡位置

en: No URI provided for panel launcher desktop file
zh_HK: 沒有提供任何 URI 給面板啟動圖示的 .desktop 檔案

en: No URL was specified.
zh_HK: 沒有指定 URL。

en: No application to handle search folders is installed.
zh_HK: 尚未安裝用來處理搜尋資料夾的應用程式。

en: North
zh_HK: 北

en: Not a launchable item
zh_HK: 不是可以啟動的項目

en: Notification Area
zh_HK: 程式狀態通知區

en: Number of _workspaces:
zh_HK: 工作區數目(_W):

en: Object's position on the panel
zh_HK: 物件在面板中的位置

en: Open '%s'
zh_HK: 開啟「%s」

en: Open URL: %s
zh_HK: 開啟 URL：%s

en: Open the contents of your desktop in a folder
zh_HK: 以資料夾形式開啟桌面中的東西

en: Open your personal folder
zh_HK: 開啟你的個人資料夾

[ctx: Orientation]
en: Bottom
zh_HK: 下

[ctx: Orientation]
en: Left
zh_HK: 左

[ctx: Orientation]
en: Right
zh_HK: 右

[ctx: Orientation]
en: Top
zh_HK: 上

en: Panel
zh_HK: 面板

en: Panel Display
zh_HK: 面板顯示

en: Panel ID list
zh_HK: 面板識別碼清單

en: Panel Notification Area
zh_HK: 面板程式狀態通知區

en: Panel Properties
zh_HK: 面板屬性

en: Panel attached to drawer
zh_HK: 本抽屜所連接的面板

en: Panel autohide delay
zh_HK: 隱藏面板的延遲時間

en: Panel autounhide delay
zh_HK: 取消隱藏面板的延遲時間

en: Panel object ID list
zh_HK: 面板物件識別碼清單

en: Panel object has quit unexpectedly
zh_HK: 面板物件在無法預計的情況下離開

en: Panel object type
zh_HK: 面板物件類型

en: Panel orientation
zh_HK: 面板方向

en: Panel size
zh_HK: 面板大小

en: Pause per frame
zh_HK: 每格的暫停時間

en: Pick a color
zh_HK: 挑選顏色

en: Places
zh_HK: 位置

en: Protect your computer from unauthorized use
zh_HK: 保護電腦，避免別人在未經授權的情況下使用

en: Recent Documents
zh_HK: 最近存取文件

en: Removable Media
zh_HK: 抽取式媒體

en: Replace a currently running panel
zh_HK: 替換目前執行的面板

en: Rescan %s
zh_HK: 重新掃描 %s

en: Restore to current _workspace
zh_HK: 在目前的工作區還原視窗(_W)

en: Restore to na_tive workspace
zh_HK: 在原來的工作區還原視窗(_T)

en: Restoring Minimized Windows
zh_HK: 還原最小化狀態中的視窗

en: Rotate image on vertical panels
zh_HK: 在垂直面板中旋轉圖片

en: Rotate image when panel is _vertical
zh_HK: 使用垂直面板時要旋轉顯示(_V)

en: Rotate on vertical panels
zh_HK: 使用垂直面板時會旋轉程式顯示

en: Rows in workspace switcher
zh_HK: 工作區切換程式的列數

en: Run Application
zh_HK: 執行程式

en: Run Application...
zh_HK: 執行程式...

en: Run an application by typing a command or choosing from a list
zh_HK: 透過輸入指令，或從清單中選擇來執行程式

en: Run in _terminal
zh_HK: 在終端機中執行(_T)

en: Run with _file...
zh_HK: 執行時開啟指定檔案(_F)...

en: S_tyle:
zh_HK: 方式(_T):

en: Search
zh_HK: 搜尋

en: Search for Files...
zh_HK: 搜尋檔案...

en: Select an animation
zh_HK: 選擇動畫

en: Select an application to view its description.
zh_HK: 選取應用程式後可以顯示有關該程式的說明。

en: Select background
zh_HK: 選擇背景

en: Select this box to run the command in a terminal window.
zh_HK: 選取本選項後，指令會在終端機中執行。

en: Separator
zh_HK: 分隔線

en: Session management options:
zh_HK: 作業階段管理選項:

en: Set System Time
zh_HK: 設定系統時刻

en: Set System Time...
zh_HK: 設定系統時刻...

en: Set location as current location and use its timezone for this computer
zh_HK: 將位置設為目前的位置，並使用其時區設為這台電腦目前的時區

en: Sh_ow windows from current workspace
zh_HK: 顯示目前工作區中的視窗(_O)

en: Show Desktop Button
zh_HK: 顯示桌面按鈕

en: Show _all workspaces in:
zh_HK: 顯示所有工作區的方式(_A):分為

en: Show _only the current workspace
zh_HK: 只顯示目前的工作區(_O)

en: Show _temperature
zh_HK: 顯示溫度(_T)

en: Show _weather
zh_HK: 顯示天氣(_W)

en: Show date in clock
zh_HK: 在時鐘內顯示日期

en: Show date in tooltip
zh_HK: 在工具提示中顯示日期

en: Show hide _buttons
zh_HK: 顯示隱藏按鈕(_B)

en: Show list of known _applications
zh_HK: 顯示已知的應用程式的清單(_A)

en: Show seco_nds
zh_HK: 顯示秒數(_N)

en: Show session management options
zh_HK: 顯示作業階段管理選項

en: Show temperature in clock
zh_HK: 在時鐘內顯示溫度

en: Show the _date
zh_HK: 顯示日期(_D)

en: Show time with seconds
zh_HK: 顯示秒數

en: Show weather in clock
zh_HK: 在時鐘內顯示天氣

en: Show week numbers in calendar
zh_HK: 在日曆中顯示週中日數（即週六、週日）

en: Show windows from a_ll workspaces
zh_HK: 顯示所有工作區中的視窗(_L)

en: Show windows from all workspaces
zh_HK: 顯示所有工作區中的視窗

en: Show workspace _names in switcher
zh_HK: 在切換程式中顯示工作區的名稱(_N)

en: Shut Down...
zh_HK: 關機...

en: Shut down the computer
zh_HK: 關閉電腦

[ctx: Size]
en: Large
zh_HK: 大

[ctx: Size]
en: Medium
zh_HK: 中

[ctx: Size]
en: Small
zh_HK: 小

[ctx: Size]
en: X Large
zh_HK: 特大

[ctx: Size]
en: X Small
zh_HK: 特小

[ctx: Size]
en: XX Large
zh_HK: 超大

[ctx: Size]
en: XX Small
zh_HK: 超小

en: Solid c_olor
zh_HK: 純色(_O):

en: Some of these properties are locked down
zh_HK: 一部分的屬性已被鎖定

en: South
zh_HK: 南

en: Specifies the background color for the panel in #RGB format.
zh_HK: 以 #RGB 格式指定面板的底色。

en: Specifies the file to be used for the background image. If the image contains an alpha channel it will be composited onto the desktop background image.
zh_HK: 指定作為面板背景圖案的檔案名稱。如果該圖案有透明色版，顯示該圖案時，會將它和桌面背景組合在一起計算。

en: Specifies the number of milliseconds delay after the pointer enters the panel area before the panel is automatically re-shown. This key is only relevant if the auto_hide key is true.
zh_HK: 指定當鼠標移動至面板，相隔多少毫秒後面板才會完全顯示。只有在設定鍵 auto_hide 為‘true’時，本設定鍵方會生效。

en: Specifies the number of milliseconds delay after the pointer leaves the panel area before the panel is automatically hidden. This key is only relevant if the auto_hide key is true.
zh_HK: 指定當鼠標離開面板後，相隔多少毫秒後面板才會完全隱藏。只有在設定鍵 auto_hide 為‘true’時，本設定鍵方會生效。

en: Specifies the number of pixels visible when the panel is automatically hidden into a corner. This key is only relevant if the auto_hide key is true.
zh_HK: 當面板隱藏在角落裏時，顯示多少個像素。只有啟用了 auto_hide 選項的時候，本選項方會生效。

en: Specifies the opacity of the background color format. If the color is not completely opaque (a value of less than 65535), the color will be composited onto the desktop background image.
zh_HK: 指定背景顏色的透明度。如果顏色不是絕對不透明（數值小於 65535），該顏色會和桌面背景的圖案組合在一起來計算。

en: Specify an applet IID to load
zh_HK: 指定準備載入的面板程式的 IID

en: Specify file containing saved configuration
zh_HK: 指定含有已儲存組態的檔案

en: Specify session management ID
zh_HK: 指定作業階段管理 ID

en: Specify the initial orientation of the applet (top, bottom, left or right)
zh_HK: 指定面板程式開始顯示時的方向（頂部、底部、左邊、右邊）

en: Specify the initial size of the applet (xx-small, medium, large etc.)
zh_HK: 指定面板程式開始時的大小（超微型、中型、大型等。）

en: Speed unit
zh_HK: 速度單位

en: St_retch
zh_HK: 不根據比例伸展(_R)

en: Starting %s
zh_HK: 準備啟動 %s

en: Stretch image to panel
zh_HK: 將圖片伸展至符合面板尺寸

en: Sunrise: %s / Sunset: %s
zh_HK: 日出: %s / 日落: %s

en: Switcher
zh_HK: 切換器

en: System
zh_HK: 系統

en: Temperature unit
zh_HK: 溫度單位

en: Test applet utility
zh_HK: 面板程式測試工具

en: The Clock displays the current time and date
zh_HK: 時鐘程式可顯示目前的時間及日期

en: The MATE Panel
zh_HK: MATE 面板

en: The Window List shows a list of all windows in a set of buttons and lets you browse them.
zh_HK: 「視窗清單」在一組按鈕中顯示視窗清單以供瀏覽。

en: The Window Selector shows a list of all windows in a menu and lets you browse them.
zh_HK: 「視窗選擇程式」會在選單中顯示視窗清單以供瀏覽。

en: The Workspace Switcher shows you a small version of your workspaces that lets you manage your windows.
zh_HK: 「工作區切換程式」可在較小的空間中顯示工作區的情況，方便管理視窗。

en: The action type this button represents. Possible values are "lock", "logout", "run", "search" and "screenshot". This key is only relevant if the object_type key is "action-applet".
zh_HK: 該按鈕所代表的特殊操作程序。可接受的值為“lock”、“logout”、“run”、“search”及“screenshot”。只有在 object_type 是“action-applet”時，本設定鍵方會生效。

en: The command of the launcher is not set.
zh_HK: 啟動圖示的指令並未設定。

en: The configured command is not working and has been replaced by: %s
zh_HK: 設置的指令無法工作，及被取代為：%s

en: The fish's animation pixmap
zh_HK: 小魚的動畫 pixmap

en: The fish's name
zh_HK: 小魚的名稱

en: The height (width for a vertical panel) of the panel. The panel will determine at runtime a minimum size based on the font size and other indicators. The maximum size is fixed at one quarter of the screen height (or width).
zh_HK: 面板高度 (或者垂直面板的闊度)。面板會根據字型大小及其它因素來決定面板本身的尺寸下限。面板尺寸上限則固定在畫面的四分之一高度 (或闊度)。

en: The icon of the command to be run.
zh_HK: 執行指令時使用的視窗圖示。

en: The identifier of the panel attached to this drawer. This key is only relevant if the object_type key is "drawer-object".
zh_HK: 該抽屜物件所連接的面板的識別碼。只有在 object_type 是“drawer-object”的時候，本設定鍵方會生效。

en: The identifier of the toplevel panel which contains this object.
zh_HK: 包含本物件的的上層面板的識別碼。

en: The location of the .desktop file describing the launcher. This key is only relevant if the object_type key is "launcher-object".
zh_HK: 該啟動圖示的 .desktop 檔案位置。只有在 object_type 是“launcher-object”時，本設定方會生效。

en: The location of the image file used as the icon for the object's button. This key is only relevant if the object_type key is "drawer-object" or "menu-object" and the use_custom_icon key is true.
zh_HK: 圖片檔位置，作為代表該物件的圖示。只有 object_type 是“drawer-object”或“menu-object”及 use_custom_icon 為‘true’時，本設定鍵方會生效。

en: The location of the launcher is not set.
zh_HK: 啟動圖示的位置並未設定。

en: The location of the panel along the x-axis, starting from the right of the screen. If set to -1, the value is ignored and the value of the x key is used. If the value is greater than 0, then the value of the x key is ignored. This key is only relevant in un-expanded mode. In expanded mode this key is ignored and the panel is placed at the screen edge specified by the orientation key.
zh_HK: 面板的水平位置，從螢幕的右邊算起。如果設為 -1，則此數值會被忽略並使用 x 設定鍵的數值。如果此數值大於 0，則 x 設定鍵的數值會被忽略。只有在不是擴大模式的面板中，本數值才會適用。在擴大模式中，本數值將不予理會，而面板會放在 orientation 設定鍵中指定的畫面邊緣。

en: The location of the panel along the x-axis. This key is only relevant in un-expanded mode. In expanded mode this key is ignored and the panel is placed at the screen edge specified by the orientation key.
zh_HK: 面板的水平位置。只有在不是擴大模式的面板中，本數值才會適用。在擴大模式中，本數值將不予理會，而面板會放在 orientation 設定鍵中指定的畫面邊緣。

en: The location of the panel along the y-axis, starting from the bottom of the screen. If set to -1, the value is ignored and the value of the y key is used. If the value is greater than 0, then the value of the y key is ignored. This key is only relevant in un-expanded mode. In expanded mode this key is ignored and the panel is placed at the screen edge specified by the orientation key.
zh_HK: 面板的垂直位置。如果設為 -1，則此數值會被忽略並使用 y 設定鍵的數值。如果此數值大於 0，則 y 設定鍵的數值會被忽略。只有在不是擴大模式的面板中，本數值才會適用。在擴大模式中，本數值將不予理會，而面板會放在 orientation 設定鍵中指定的畫面邊緣。

en: The location of the panel along the y-axis. This key is only relevant in un-expanded mode. In expanded mode this key is ignored and the panel is placed at the screen edge specified by the orientation key.
zh_HK: 面板的垂直位置。只有在不是擴大模式的面板中，本數值才會適用。在擴大模式中，本數值將不予理會，而面板會放在 orientation 設定鍵中指定的畫面邊緣。

en: The name of the directory is not set.
zh_HK: 此目錄的名稱並未設定。

en: The name of the launcher is not set.
zh_HK: 啟動圖示的名稱並未設定。

en: The orientation of the panel. Possible values are "top", "bottom", "left", "right". In expanded mode the key specifies which screen edge the panel is on. In un-expanded mode the difference between "top" and "bottom" is less important - both indicate that this is a horizontal panel - but still give a useful hint as to how some panel objects should behave. For example, on a "top" panel a menu button will pop up its menu below the panel, whereas on a "bottom" panel the menu will be popped up above the panel.
zh_HK: 面板的方向。可接受的值有四個：“top”、“bottom”、“left”及“right”。在完全擴展的面板中，本選項指定面板位於螢幕的哪一邊。在沒有擴展的面板中，“top”與“bottom”的分別不大(兩者都表示面板是水平放置的)，但仍然提供了提示給某些面板物件，讓它們知道怎樣運作。例如，在“top”面板中，按下選單按鈕後，選單會在面板下方顯示；而在“bottom”面板中，則會在面板上方顯示選單。

en: The panel encountered a problem while loading "%s".
zh_HK: 載入“%s”時面板出現問題。

en: The path from which the menu contents is contructed. This key is only relevant if the use_menu_path key is true and the object_type key is "menu-object".
zh_HK: 使用哪個路徑作為根目錄來產生選單。只有在 use_menu_path 為‘true’及 object_type 是“menu-object”時，本設定鍵方會生效。

en: The position of this panel object. The position is specified by the number of pixels from the left (or top if vertical) panel edge.
zh_HK: 該面板物件的位置。位置是從面板的左邊（或者垂直面板的頂部）開始計算。

en: The speed in which panel animations should occur. Possible values are "slow", "medium" and "fast". This key is only relevant if the enable_animations key is true.
zh_HK: 面板平滑移動的速度。可接受的值有三個：“slow”、“medium”及“fast”。只有啟用了 enable_animation 的時候，本選項方會生效。

en: The text to display in a tooltip for this drawer or this menu. This key is only relevant if the object_type key is "drawer-object" or "menu-object".
zh_HK: 本抽屜物件或選單中顯示的工具提示文字。只有在 object_type 是“drawer-object”或者“menu-object”時，本設定方會生效。

en: The unit to use when showing temperatures.
zh_HK: 在顯示溫度時使用的單位。

en: The unit to use when showing wind speed.
zh_HK: 在顯示風速時使用的單位。

en: The water needs changing
zh_HK: 該換水了

en: This button lets you hide all windows and show the desktop.
zh_HK: 本按鈕可以隱藏所有視窗並顯示桌面。

en: This is a human readable name which you can use to identify a panel. Its main purpose is to serve as the panel's window title which is useful when navigating between panels.
zh_HK: 你可以為每個面板命名，以資識別。它的用途主要是作為視窗標題使用，當在不同面板之間切換時會有用。

en: This key specifies how many rows (for horizontal layout) or columns (for vertical layout) the workspace switcher shows the workspaces in. This key is only relevant if the display_all_workspaces key is true.
zh_HK: 本設定鍵會決定「工作區切換程式」使用多少列（水平排列）或多少行（垂直排列）來顯示工作區。本設定鍵會在 display_all_workspaces key 設定為‘true’時才生效。

en: This key specifies the command that will be tried to execute when the fish is clicked.
zh_HK: 本設定鍵指定按下小魚時執行的指令。

en: This key specifies the filename of the pixmap which will be used for the animation displayed in the fish applet relative to the pixmap directory.
zh_HK: 本設定鍵指定小魚面板程式在顯示動畫時使用的 pixmap 檔的檔案名稱。它應該是 pixmap 目錄下的相對路徑。

en: This key specifies the format used by the clock applet when the format key is set to "custom". You can use conversion specifiers understood by strftime() to obtain a specific format. See the strftime() manual for more information.
zh_HK: 此設定鍵是在時鐘面板程式的‘format’設定鍵被設為‘custom’時使用的自選格式。你可以用可被 strftime() 理解的轉換規範來取得所指定的格式。請查閱 strftime() 手冊以獲取更多資訊。

en: This key specifies the hour format used by the clock applet. Possible values are "12-hour", "24-hour", "internet", "unix" and "custom". If set to "internet", the clock will display Internet time. The Internet time system divides the day into 1000 ".beats". There are no time zones in this system, so time is the same all over the world. If set to "unix", the clock will display time in seconds since Epoch, i.e. 1970-01-01. If set to "custom", the clock will display time according to the format specified in the custom_format key.
zh_HK: 本設定鍵指定時鐘面板程式所顯示的小時格式。可接受的值包括“12-hour”、“24-hour”、“internet”、“unix和“custom”。
    若設成“internet”，時鐘將會顯示 Internet 時間。Internet 時間系統將一天分成 1000 個「節拍」(beat)。由於它並沒有時區的概念，所以全世界的時間是一樣的。
    若使用 “unix”，時鐘將會顯示自 1970 年 1 月 1 日起至今的秒數 (Epoch)。
    若設為“custom”，時鐘則顯示由 custom_format 設定鍵設定的時間格式。

en: This key specifies the number of frames that will be displayed in the fish's animation.
zh_HK: 本設定鍵指定了小魚的動畫格數

en: This key specifies the number of seconds each frame will be displayed.
zh_HK: 本設定鍵指定每格動畫顯示的時間

en: This program is responsible for launching other applications and provides useful utilities.
zh_HK: 本程式負責啟動其它程式並提供好用的公用程式。

en: Time & Date
zh_HK: 時刻 & 日期

en: Time _Settings
zh_HK: 時刻設定值(_S)

en: Tooltip displayed for drawer or menu
zh_HK: 抽屜或選單中顯示的工具提示

en: Toplevel panel containing object
zh_HK: 載有該物件的面板

en: URI list dropped on run dialog had wrong format (%d) or length (%d)
zh_HK: 拖曳到執行視窗的 URI 清單的格式 (%d) 或長度 (%d) 錯誤

en: Unable to execute '%s'
    
    Details: %s
zh_HK: 無法執行‘%s’
    
    詳情：%s

en: Unable to locate the command to execute
zh_HK: 找不到要執行的指令

en: Unable to mount %s
zh_HK: 無法掛載 %s

en: Unable to open desktop file %s for panel launcher%s%s
zh_HK: 無法開啟面板啟動圖示中指定的 .desktop 檔案 %s%s%s

en: Unable to read from '%s'
    
    Details: %s
zh_HK: 無法從‘%s’讀取
    
    詳情：%s

en: Unable to read output from command
    
    Details: %s
zh_HK: 無法讀取指令的輸出
    
    詳情：%s

en: Unable to scan %s for media changes
zh_HK: 無法掃描 %s 以取得媒體的更改

en: Unknown
zh_HK: 不明

en: Unrecognized desktop file Version '%s'
zh_HK: 無法辨識的桌面檔案版本「%s」

en: Unrecognized launch option: %d
zh_HK: 無法辨識的啟動選項：%d

en: Use custom icon for object's button
zh_HK: 在按鈕中使用自選圖示

en: Use custom path for menu contents
zh_HK: 使用自選的路徑作為選單內容

en: Visible pixels when hidden
zh_HK: 面板隱藏後仍然顯示的像素數目

en: Warning:  The command appears to be something actually useful.
    Since this is a useless applet, you may not want to do this.
    We strongly advise you against using %s for anything
    which would make the applet "practical" or useful.
zh_HK: 警告：該指令像是有用的指令。因為這是個沒用的
    面板程式，你或者應該避免這樣做。強烈建議不要
    用任何方法用 %s 來進行任何「實際」或有用的事。

en: Weather
zh_HK: 天氣

en: West
zh_HK: 西

en: When a drawer is deleted, the drawer and its
    settings are lost.
zh_HK: 當刪除抽屜後，抽屜及其設定都會消失。

en: When a panel is deleted, the panel and its
    settings are lost.
zh_HK: 當刪除面板後，面板及其設定都會消失。

en: When to group windows
zh_HK: 何時合併同類的視窗

en: Will run command: '%s'
zh_HK: 將會執行指令：‘%s’

en: Window Grouping
zh_HK: 視窗合併顯示

en: Window List
zh_HK: 視窗清單

en: Window List Content
zh_HK: 「視窗清單」內容

en: Window List Preferences
zh_HK: 「視窗清單」偏好設定

en: Window Selector
zh_HK: 視窗切換程式

en: With a multi-screen setup, you may have panels on each individual screen. This key identifies the current screen the panel is displayed on.
zh_HK: 在一個多螢幕的硬件設定中，每個螢幕可以有不同的面板。本設定鍵識別面板應該在哪個螢幕顯示。

en: Workspace Names
zh_HK: 工作區名稱

en: Workspace Switcher
zh_HK: 工作區切換程式

en: Workspace Switcher Preferences
zh_HK: 「工作區切換程式」偏好設定

en: Workspace na_mes:
zh_HK: 工作區名稱(_M):

en: Workspaces
zh_HK: 工作區

en: X co-ordinate of panel
zh_HK: 面板的水平座標

en: X co-ordinate of panel, starting from the right of the screen
zh_HK: 面板的 X 坐標，自螢幕右邊算起

en: X screen where the panel is displayed
zh_HK: 面板所在的 X 畫面

en: Xinerama monitor where the panel is displayed
zh_HK: 面板所在的 Xinerama 螢幕

en: Y co-ordinate of panel
zh_HK: 面板的垂直座標

en: Y co-ordinate of panel, starting from the bottom of the screen
zh_HK: 面板的 Y 坐標，自螢幕底部算起

en: You must always have at least one panel.
zh_HK: 最少要有一個面板。

en: Your window manager does not support the show desktop button, or you are not running a window manager.
zh_HK: 你使用的視窗總理員不支援「顯示桌面」按鈕，或是你根本沒有執行任何視窗總理員。

en: [FILE...]
zh_HK: [檔案...]

en: _12 hour format
zh_HK: _12 小時制

en: _24 hour format
zh_HK: _24 小時制

en: _About
zh_HK: 關於(_A)

en: _Activate Screensaver
zh_HK: 啟用螢幕保護程式(_A)

en: _Add
zh_HK: 加入(_A)

en: _Add to Drawer...
zh_HK: 加入至抽屜(_A)...

en: _Always group windows
zh_HK: 總是合併同類的視窗(_A)

en: _Applet:
zh_HK: 面板程式(_A):

en: _Autohide
zh_HK: 自動隱藏(_A)

en: _Back
zh_HK: 上一頁(_B)

en: _Browse...
zh_HK: 瀏覽(_B)...

en: _Cancel
zh_HK: 取消(_C)

en: _Close
zh_HK: 關閉(_C)

en: _Delete
zh_HK: 刪除(_D)

en: _Delete This Panel
zh_HK: 刪除本面板(_D)

en: _Don't Reload
zh_HK: 不要重新載入(_D)

en: _Edit
zh_HK: 編輯(_E)

en: _Edit Menus
zh_HK: 編輯選單(_E)

en: _Entire menu
zh_HK: 整個選單(_E)

en: _File:
zh_HK: 檔案(_F):

en: _Force quit
zh_HK: 強行結束(_F)

en: _Help
zh_HK: 求助(_H)

en: _Icon:
zh_HK: 圖示(_I):

en: _Launch
zh_HK: 啟動圖示(_L)

en: _Location Name:
zh_HK: 位置名稱(_L):

en: _Location:
zh_HK: 位置(_L):

en: _Lock Screen
zh_HK: 鎖定畫面(_L)

en: _Move
zh_HK: 移動(_M)

en: _Name of fish:
zh_HK: 小魚的名稱(_N):

en: _Name:
zh_HK: 名稱(_N):

en: _Never group windows
zh_HK: 永不合併同類的視窗(_N)

en: _New Panel
zh_HK: 新增面板(_N)

en: _None (use system theme)
zh_HK: 無，使用系統佈景(_N)

en: _Open
zh_HK: 開啟(_O)

en: _Orientation:
zh_HK: 位置(_O):

en: _Pause per frame:
zh_HK: 每格的暫停時間(_P):

en: _Preferences
zh_HK: 偏好設定(_P)

en: _Pressure unit:
zh_HK: 氣壓單位(_P):

en: _Properties
zh_HK: 屬性(_P)

en: _Reload
zh_HK: 重新載入(_R)

en: _Remove
zh_HK: 移除(_R)

en: _Remove From Panel
zh_HK: 從面板中移除(_R)

en: _Revert
zh_HK: 回復(_R)

en: _Rotate on vertical panels
zh_HK: 使用垂直面板時會旋轉程式顯示(_R)

en: _Run
zh_HK: 執行(_R)

en: _Scale
zh_HK: 根據比例縮放(_S)

en: _Set System Time
zh_HK: 設定系統時刻(_S)

en: _Size:
zh_HK: 大小(_S):

en: _Speak again
zh_HK: 再念一遍(_S)

en: _Temperature unit:
zh_HK: 溫度單位(_T):

en: _Tile
zh_HK: 鋪排(_T)

en: _Time:
zh_HK: 時刻(_T):

en: _Timezone:
zh_HK: 時區(_T):

en: _Total frames in animation:
zh_HK: 動畫格數(_T):

en: _Type:
zh_HK: 類型(_T):

en: _Visibility unit:
zh_HK: 能見度單位(_V):

en: _Wind speed unit:
zh_HK: 風速單位(_W):

en: columns
zh_HK: 欄

en: file
zh_HK: 檔案

en: frames
zh_HK: 格數

en: pixels
zh_HK: 像素

en: rows
zh_HK: 列

en: seconds
zh_HK: 秒後拍下螢幕截圖
