claws-mail 4.1.1git113 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (4052 entries)

en: 
    
    CRAM-MD5 logins only work if libetpan has been compiled with SASL support and the CRAM-MD5 SASL plugin is installed.
zh_TW: 
    
    只有在libetpan被編譯成支援SASL且安裝了CRAM-MD5 SASL外掛程式，CRAM-MD5登入才能正常運作

en: 
    
    DIGEST-MD5 logins only work if libetpan has been compiled with SASL support and the DIGEST-MD5 SASL plugin is installed.
zh_TW: 
    
    只有在libetpan被編譯成支援SASL且安裝了DIGEST-MD5 SASL外掛程式，DIGEST-MD5登入才能正常運作

en: 
    
    Everyone would be available %s or %s.
zh_TW: 
    
    每一個人都可以 %s 或 %s.

en: 
    
    Everyone would be available %s.
zh_TW: 
    
    每一個人都可以 %s

en: 
    
    It isn't possible to have this meeting with everyone in the previous or next 6 hours.
zh_TW: 
    
    在這之前的6個小時或是之前的6個小時內，要每一個人參與這個會議是不可 能的事情

en: 
    
    LOGIN logins only work if libetpan has been compiled with SASL support and the LOGIN SASL plugin is installed.
zh_TW: 
    
    只有在libetpan被編譯成支援SASL且安裝了DIGEST-MD5 SASL外掛程式，DIGEST-MD5登入才能正常運作

en: 
    
    OAuth2 error. Check and correct your OAuth2 account preferences.
zh_TW: 
    
    OAuth2錯：檢查並修正你的OAuth2帳號設定

en: 
    
    PLAIN logins only work if libetpan has been compiled with SASL support and the PLAIN SASL plugin is installed.
zh_TW: 
    
    只有在libetpan被編譯成支援SASL且安裝了CRAM-MD5 SASL外掛程式，CRAM-MD5登入才能正常運作

en: 
    
    SCRAM-SHA-1 logins only work if libetpan has been compiled with SASL support and the SCRAM SASL plugin is installed.
zh_TW: 
    
    只有在libetpan被編譯成支援SASL且安裝了SCRAM SASL外掛程式，SCRAM-SHA-1登入才能正常運作

en: 
    
    SCRAM-SHA-224 logins only work if libetpan has been compiled with SASL support and the SCRAM SASL plugin is installed.
zh_TW: 
    
    只有在libetpan被編譯成支援SASL且安裝了SCRAM SASL外掛程式，SCRAM-SHA-224登入才能正常運作

en: 
    
    SCRAM-SHA-256 logins only work if libetpan has been compiled with SASL support and the SCRAM SASL plugin is installed.
zh_TW: 
    
    只有在libetpan被編譯成支援SASL且安裝了SCRAM SASL外掛程式，SCRAM-SHA-256登入才能正常運作

en: 
    
    SCRAM-SHA-384 logins only work if libetpan has been compiled with SASL support and the SCRAM SASL plugin is installed.
zh_TW: 
    
    只有在libetpan被編譯成支援SASL且安裝了SCRAM SASL外掛程式，SCRAM-SHA-384登入才能正常運作

en: 
    
    SCRAM-SHA-512 logins only work if libetpan has been compiled with SASL support and the SCRAM SASL plugin is installed.
zh_TW: 
    
    只有在libetpan被編譯成支援SASL且安裝了SCRAM SASL外掛程式，SCRAM-SHA-512登入才能正常運作

en: 
    
    Version:
zh_TW: 
    
    版本：

en: 
    
    Your Sylpheed filtering rules can be converted by a
    script available at %s.
zh_TW: 
    
    你的 Sylpheed 過濾條件可以使用一個在 %s 的有效 script 進行轉換

en: 
      Message has been deleted
zh_TW: 
      郵件已被刪除

en: 
      Message has been deleted or moved to another folder
zh_TW: 
      郵件已被刪除或移至其它資料夾

en: 
      There are no messages in this folder
zh_TW: 
      此資料夾內沒有郵件

en: 
      This message can't be displayed.
      This is probably due to a network error.
    
      Use
zh_TW: 
      無法顯示此郵件
      這可能是因為網路錯誤
    
      使用

en: 
    - the folder to archive is not set
zh_TW: 
    尚未設定封存路徑

en: 
    - the name for archive is not set
zh_TW: 
    尚未設定封存名稱

en: 
    --- Start of PGP/Inline encrypted data ---
zh_TW: 
    --- 此為 PGP/Inline 加密資料的開始 ---

en: 
    Claws Mail TNEF parser:
    
    %s
zh_TW: 
    Claws Mail TNEF 解析器：
    
    %s

en: 
    These are the events planned %s:
zh_TW: 
    這些是已計劃的事件 %s:

en: 
    Welcome to Claws Mail
    ---------------------
    
    Now that you have set up your account you can fetch your
    mail by clicking the 'Get Mail' button at the left of the
    toolbar.
    
    Claws Mail has lots of extra features accessible via plugins,
    like anti-spam filtering and learning (via the Bogofilter or
    SpamAssassin plugins), privacy protection (via PGP/Mime), an RSS
    aggregator, a calendar, and much more. You can load them from
    the menu entry '/Configuration/Plugins'.
    
    You can change your Account Preferences by using the menu
    entry '/Configuration/Preferences for current account'
    and change the general Preferences by using
    '/Configuration/Preferences'.
    
    You can find further information in the Claws Mail manual,
    which can be accessed by using the menu entry '/Help/Manual'
    or online at the URL given below.
    
    Useful URLs
    -----------
    Homepage:      <%s>
    Manual:        <%s>
    FAQ:           <%s>
    Themes:        <%s>
    Mailing Lists: <%s>
    
    LICENSE
    -------
    Claws Mail is free software, released under the terms
    of the GNU General Public License, version 3 or later, as
    published by the Free Software Foundation. The license can
    be found at <%s>.
    
    DONATIONS
    ---------
    If you wish to donate to the Claws Mail project you can do
    so at <%s>.
zh_TW: 
    歡迎來到 Claws Mail
    ------------------
    
    現在，你要設定你的帳號，你可以在工具列
    左側按下'收信'鍵時取得你的郵件
    
    Claws Mail 有很多的外加功能，可以透過外掛程式達到，像是
    垃圾郵件防止過濾及學習 (透過 Bogofilter 或
    SpamAssassin 外掛程式)、隱私保護 (透過 PGP/Mime)、 RSS
    集合器、行事曆、和其它更多更多。你可以從功能項目清單
    '/設定/外掛程式'中載入它們
    
    你可以藉由使用功能項目'/設定/選項'的功能來改變你的帳號選項
    以及改變一般的選項，藉由使用/設定/選項
    
    你可以在Claws Mail手冊中找到各項功能的資訊，
    他們可以在'/協助/手冊' 找到
    或是在下列的網址找到線上手冊
    
    有用的 URLs
    -----------
    官網：		<%s>
    手冊：		<%s>
    FAQ：		<%s>
    佈景主題：	<%s>
    Mailing Lists:	<%s>
    
    許可
    ---
    Claws Mail 是自由軟體，基於GNU General Public License 的第三版或更新版本，
    由Free Software Foundation所發佈，此機構位於51 Franklin Street,
    Fifth Floor, Boston, MA 02110-1301, USA.
    此許可揭露在<%s>。
    
    贊助
    ---
    如果你希望贊助 Claws Mail 專案，你可以
    <%s>.

en:                     uid "%s" (Validity: %s)
zh_TW: uid"%s"(有效期限： %s)

en:        (alternately double-click, or click the middle
zh_TW:        (間隔地雙擊或按下中鍵

en:      - Or use
zh_TW:      - 或是使用

en:      - To display as text, select
zh_TW:      - 以文字模式檢視，選擇

en:      - To open with an external program, select
zh_TW:      - 以外部程式開啟，選擇

en:      - To save, select
zh_TW:      - 儲存，選擇

en:   --alternate-config-dir directory
                             use specified configuration directory
zh_TW:   --alternate-config-dir [路徑]
                             使用指定的配置路徑

en:   --attach file1 [file2]...
                             open composition window with specified files
                             attached
zh_TW:   --attach 檔案1 [檔案2]...
                             以指定的附加檔案開啟新郵件視窗

en:   --cancel-receiving     cancel receiving of messages
zh_TW:   --cancel-receiving     取消接收郵件

en:   --cancel-sending       cancel sending of messages
zh_TW:   --cancel-sending       取消傳送郵件

en:   --compose [address]    open composition window
zh_TW:   --compose [郵件地址]    開啟新郵件視窗

en:   --compose-from-file file
                             open composition window with data from given file;
                             use - as file name for reading from standard input;
                             content format: headers first (To: required) until an
                             empty line, then mail body until end of file.
zh_TW:   --compose-from-file 檔案名稱
                             從指定的檔案內資料開啟新郵件視窗；
                             使用 - 作為從標準輸入讀取的檔案名稱；
                             內容格式： 以標頭開始(收件者：是必要的)，直到空白行，接著是
                             郵件的內容，直到檔案結束

en:   --config-dir           output configuration directory
zh_TW:   --config-dir           顯示配置路徑

en:   --debug -d             debug mode
zh_TW:   --debug -d               除錯模式

en:   --exit --quit -q       exit Claws Mail
zh_TW:   --exit --quit -q       離開 Claws Mail

en:   --geometry -geometry [WxH][+X+Y]
                             set geometry for main window
zh_TW:   --geometry -geometry [WxH][+X+Y]
    							設定主視窗的大小

en:   --help -h              display this help
zh_TW:   --help -h              顯示這個說明

en:   --import-mbox file     import the specified mbox file
zh_TW:  --import-mbox file     匯入指定的mbox檔案

en:   --insert file1 [file2]...
                             open composition window with specified files
                             inserted
zh_TW:   --attach 檔案1 [檔案2]...
                             以指定的附加檔案夾在新開啟的郵件視窗

en:   --offline              switch to offline mode
zh_TW:   --offline              切換至離線模式

en:   --online               switch to online mode
zh_TW:   --online               切換至上線模式

en:   --receive              receive new messages
zh_TW:   --receive              接收新郵件

en:   --receive-all          receive new messages of all accounts
zh_TW:   --receive-all          接收所有帳號的新郵件

en:   --reset-statistics     reset session statistics
zh_TW:   --reset-statistics     重置統計資訊

en:   --search folder type request [recursive]
                             searches mail
                             folder ex.: "#mh/Mailbox/inbox" or "Mail"
                             type: s[ubject],f[rom],t[o],e[xtended],m[ixed] or g: tag
                             request: search string
                             recursive: false if arg. starts with 0, n, N, f or F
zh_TW:   --search 需求的資料夾型式 [遞迴]
                             尋找郵件
                             資料夾 例如： "#mh/Mailbox/inbox" or "Mail"
                             型式： s[主旨],f[寄件者],t[收件者],e[延伸],m[混合] 或 g: 標籤
                             需求： 尋找字串
                             遞迴: 若字串的開頭為 0, n, N, f or F，將會失敗

en:   --select folder[/msg]  jump to the specified folder/message
                             folder is a folder id like 'folder/sub_folder', a file:// uri or an absolute path
zh_TW:   --select 資料夾[/郵件]  跳至指定的資料夾/郵件
                             資料夾是一個資料夾 id 像是'資料夾/子資料夾'，一個file:// uri或是絕對路徑

en:   --send                 send all queued messages
zh_TW:   --send                 傳送所有暫存的郵件

en:   --statistics           show session statistics
zh_TW:   --statistics           顯示統計資訊

en:   --status [folder]...   show the total number of messages
zh_TW:   --status [資料夾]...   顯示所有郵件的數量

en:   --status-full [folder]...
                             show the status of each folder
zh_TW:   --status-full [資料夾]...
                             顯示每一個資料夾的狀態

en:   --subscribe uri        subscribe to the given URI if possible
zh_TW:   --subscribe [uri]      如果可能的話加入訂閱的 URI

en:   --toggle-debug         toggle debug mode
zh_TW:   --toggle-debug         釘住除錯模式

en:   --version -v           output version information
zh_TW:   --version -v           顯示版本資訊

en:   --version-full -V      output version and built-in features information
zh_TW:   --version-full -V      顯示版本資訊及內鍵的功能資訊

en:   The following can be performed on this part
zh_TW:   以下這些可以在這個部份被執行

en:   by right-clicking the icon or list item:
zh_TW:   在圖示或清單項目上按下右鍵

en:  (Shortcut key: '
zh_TW:  (快捷鍵： '

en:  (expired)
zh_TW: (已逾時)

en:  - Off:
zh_TW:  - 關閉：

en:  : new mail
zh_TW:  ： 新郵件

en:  : no new or unread mail
zh_TW:  ： 沒有新聞或未讀郵件

en:  : unread mail
zh_TW:  ： 沒有未讀郵件

en:  Check File
zh_TW: 檢查檔案

en:  Check Server
zh_TW: 檢查伺服器

en:  De_fine...
zh_TW:  定義(_f)...

en:  Def_ine...
zh_TW:  定義(_i)...

en:  Defaults
zh_TW: 預設

en:  Modify
zh_TW: 修改

en:  Search
zh_TW:  搜尋

en:  Use default
zh_TW: 使用預設值

en:  [Edited]
zh_TW:  已編輯

en:  _Set as default account
zh_TW:  設定為預設帳號 (_S)

en:  in the Tools menu for more information.
zh_TW:  在工具箱中以取得更多資訊

en:  item selected |  items selected
zh_TW[0]: 項目已選擇
zh_TW[1]: 項目已選擇

en: "%s" unknown in dictionary '%s'
zh_TW: "%s" 在字典中找不到 '%s'

en: "Default" will follow global preference (found in /Preferences/Message View/Text Options)
zh_TW: "預設" 將會套用全域的選項 (選項可以在 /Preferences/Message View/Text 找到)

en: "Default" will follow the applicable account preference
zh_TW: "預設"將依循合適的帳號設置

en: %.2fGiB
zh_TW: %.2fGB

en: %d deleted
zh_TW: %d 已刪除

en: %d file saved successfully | %d files saved successfully
zh_TW[0]: 檔案 %d 已經成功的儲存
zh_TW[1]: 檔案 %d 已經成功的儲存

en: %d file saved successfully. | %d files saved successfully.
zh_TW[0]: 檔案 %d 已經成功的儲存
zh_TW[1]: 檔案 %d 已經成功的儲存

en: %d files (%d icons), size: %s
zh_TW: %d 個檔案 (%d 個圖示), 大小： %s

en: %d hour | %d hours
zh_TW[0]: %d 小時
zh_TW[1]: %d 小時

en: %d hour later
zh_TW: %d 小時之後

en: %d hour sooner
zh_TW: %d 小時之前

en: %d hours and %d minutes later
zh_TW: %d 小時和 %d 分鐘之後

en: %d hours and %d minutes sooner
zh_TW: %d 小時和 %d 分鐘之前

en: %d hours later
zh_TW: %d 小時之後

en: %d hours sooner
zh_TW: %d 小時之前

en: %d minute | %d minutes
zh_TW[0]: %d 分鐘
zh_TW[1]: %d 分鐘

en: %d minutes later
zh_TW: %d 分鐘之前

en: %d minutes sooner
zh_TW: %d 分鐘之前

en: %d new article in RSS feeds arrived | %d new articles in RSS feeds arrived
zh_TW[0]: %d 新的RSS文章已到達
zh_TW[1]: %d 新的RSS文章已到達

en: %d new article in a RSS feed arrived | %d new articles in a RSS feed arrived
zh_TW[0]: %d RSS內的新文章已到達
zh_TW[1]: %d RSS內的新文章已到達

en: %d new calendar message arrived | %d new calendar messages arrived
zh_TW[0]: %d 新行事歷訊息已到達
zh_TW[1]: %d 新行事歷訊息已到達

en: %d new mail message arrived | %d new mail messages arrived
zh_TW[0]: %d 新郵件已到達
zh_TW[1]: %d 新郵件已到達

en: %d new message | %d new messages
zh_TW[0]: %d 新訊息
zh_TW[1]: %d 新訊息

en: %d new message arrived | %d new messages arrived
zh_TW[0]: %d 新訊息到達
zh_TW[1]: %d 新訊息到達

en: %d new news post arrived | %d new news posts arrived
zh_TW[0]: %d 新的新聞貼已到達
zh_TW[1]: %d 新的新聞貼已到達

en: %d new, %d unread, %d total (%s)
zh_TW: %d 新郵件, %d 未讀, %d 全部 (%s)

en: %d newsgroups received (%s read)
zh_TW: 新聞群組 %d 接收完成 (%s 讀取)

en: %d themes available (%d user, %d system, 1 internal)
zh_TW: %d 個有效的佈景主題 (%d 個使用者的, %d 個系統的, 1 個內鍵的)

en: %d.%02dKiB
zh_TW: %d.%02dKB

en: %d.%02dMiB
zh_TW: %d.%02dMB

en: %d/%d selected (%s/%s), %d unread
zh_TW: %d/%d 已選擇 (%s/%s), %d 未讀

en: %s
    You can try to "Send" again or queue the message with "Send later"
zh_TW: %s
    你可以試著再次傳送或按下"稍後傳送"保留此郵件

en: %s (plugin not loaded)
zh_TW: %s (未載入外掛程式)

en: %s - Account preferences
zh_TW: %s - 帳號選項

en: %s - Compose message%s
zh_TW: %s - 新信件 %s

en: %s - Edit meeting
zh_TW: %s - 編輯會議

en: %s - Sieve Filter%s
zh_TW: %s - 過濾器%s

en: %s - Source
zh_TW: %s - 來源

en: %s Click the icon or hit '%s' to check it.
zh_TW: %s 點選圖示或點擊'%s'去檢查它

en: %s Click the icon to check it.
zh_TW: %s 點選圖示去檢查它

en: %s Document
zh_TW: %s 文件

en: %s failed
zh_TW: %s 失敗

en: %s header
zh_TW: %s 標頭

en: %s is a malformed or not supported feed
zh_TW: %s 是一個畸形或不支援的輸入資料

en: %s is busy at the time of your planned meeting
zh_TW: %s 在你計畫的這個會議時間是忙碌的

en: %s will be replaced with file name / URI
zh_TW: %s 將會被檔案名稱覆蓋 / URI

en: %s%d copied
zh_TW: %s%d 已複製

en: %s%d moved
zh_TW: %s%d 已移動

en: %s%sYou're working offline. Override for %d %s?
zh_TW: %s%s 目前處於離線模式，要回復 %d %s 嗎？

en: %s%sYou're working offline. Override?
zh_TW: %s%s 目前處於離線模式，要回復嗎？

en: %s, %d file failed. | %s, %d files failed.
zh_TW[0]: %s，%d 檔案失敗
zh_TW[1]: %s，%d 檔案失敗

en: %s.
    Please file a bug report and include the information below.
zh_TW: %s
    請提供一個bug通報，包含下列的資訊

en: %s. Try -h or --help for usage.
zh_TW: %s. 嘗試使用 -h 或 -help 取得使用方法

en: %s: Error reading
zh_TW: %s： 讀取錯誤

en: %s: Exists. Continue anyway?
zh_TW: %s： 已存在！繼續嗎？

en: %s: Is a directory. Cannot continue
zh_TW: %s： 是一個路徑！無法繼續

en: %s: Is a link. Cannot continue
zh_TW: %s： 是一個超連結！無法繼續

en: %s: Missing permissions. Cannot continue
zh_TW: %s： 沒有權限！無法繼續

en: %s: Not able to find required information
    clamd will be disabled
zh_TW: %s： 找不到需要的資訊
    clamd 將被關閉

en: %s: Retrieving new messages
zh_TW: %s： 正在取回新郵件

en: %s: Unable to open
    clamd will be disabled
zh_TW: %s：無法開啟
    clamd 將被關閉

en: %s: Unknown error. Cannot continue
zh_TW: %s： 未知的錯誤！無法繼續

en: %s:%d: connection failed (%s).
zh_TW: %s:%d: 連線失敗 (%s)

en: %s:%d: unknown host.
zh_TW: %s:%d: 不知名的主機

en: %s:%s: host lookup failed (%s).
zh_TW: %s:%s: 尋找主機失敗 (%s)

en: '%c' can't be included in folder name.
zh_TW: '%c' 不能被包含在資料夾名稱內

en: '%c' can't be used in folder name.
zh_TW: '%c' 不能用於資料夾名稱

en: '%s' is not a directory.
zh_TW: '%s'並不是一個路徑

[ctx: '%s' stands for 'To' then 'Cc']
en: This message is asking for a return receipt notification
    but according to its '%s' and '%s' headers it was not
    officially addressed to you.
    It is advised to not send the return receipt.
zh_TW: 此郵件被要求回覆回條通知
    但是根據它的 '%s' 和 '%s'標頭，
    並沒有給你官方郵件地址
    建議你不要傳送回條

[ctx: '%s' stands for a header name]
en: Template '%s' format error.
zh_TW: 樣板中 '%s' 欄位格式錯誤

en: 'Display as text'
zh_TW: '以文字模式檢視'

en: 'Execute' allows you to send a message or message element to an external program or script.
    The following symbols can be used:
zh_TW: '執行' 允許你傳送一個郵件或訊息到一個外部的程式或腳本
    可以使用以下的符號：

en: 'Get Mail' checks for new messages on this account
zh_TW: '接收郵件' 檢查此帳號的新郵件

en: 'Get Mail' retrieves mail from the checked accounts
zh_TW: 「收信」將從選取的帳號下取回郵件

en: 'Network Log'
zh_TW: '網路日誌'

en: 'Open with...'
zh_TW: 以...開啟

en: 'Open'
zh_TW: '開啟'

en: 'Save as...'
zh_TW: '另存新檔...'

en: 'Test' allows you to test a message or message element using an external program or script. The program will return either 0 or 1.
    
    The following symbols can be used:
zh_TW: '測試'允許你使用外部程式或 script 去測試郵件，此園式將回傳0或1
    
    下列的符號是可以使用的：

en: (New)
zh_TW: (新的)

en: (No Date)
zh_TW: (無資料)

en: (No From)
zh_TW: (無寄件者)

en: (No Recipient)
zh_TW: (無收信者)

en: (No Subject)
zh_TW: (無主旨)

en: (Subject cleared by RegExp)
zh_TW: 標題已被RegExp清除

en: (Untitled)
zh_TW: (無標題)

en: (empty to use the same as receive)
zh_TW: (留下空白代表使用和接收伺服器使用一樣的設定)

en: (no suggestions)
zh_TW: (沒有建議)

en: (none)
zh_TW: (空)

en: (or older)
zh_TW: (或較舊的)

en: (the window manager is free to ignore this)
zh_TW: (若忽略此項目，視窗管理員將不受限)

en: (this event is part of a recurring event)
zh_TW: (這個事件是一個重現性事件的一部份)

en: (this event recurs)
zh_TW: (此事件重現)

en: (usually empty)
zh_TW: (通常是空白的)

en: , and isn't available in the previous or next 6 hours.
zh_TW: ， 而且在此之前或是之後的6個小時是不可能的

en: , but would be available %s or %s.
zh_TW: ， 但是 %s 或 %s 是可以的

en: , but would be available %s.
zh_TW: ， 但是 %s 是可以的

en: --- End of PGP/Inline encrypted data ---
zh_TW: --- 此為 PGP/Inline 加密資料的結束 ---

en: --- Ended: %s
zh_TW: --- 已結束： %s

en: --- Running: %s
zh_TW: --- 執行： %s

en: 0 (Passed)
zh_TW: 0 (通過)

en: 0 days and 0 hours : remove immediately
zh_TW: 0 天 0 小時後： 立刻移除

en: 0 to stop logging in the log window
zh_TW: 0代表停止在日誌視窗中記錄日誌

en: 0: all bodies
zh_TW: 0: 所有的內容

en: 1st Level
zh_TW: 第一層

en: 2nd Level
zh_TW: 第二層

en: 3rd Level
zh_TW: 第三層

en: 401 (Authorisation required)
zh_TW: 401 (要求認證)

en: 403 (Forbidden)
zh_TW: 403 (無法認證)

en: 403 (Unauthorised)
zh_TW: 403 (無法認證)

en: 404 (Not found)
zh_TW: 404 (找不到)

en: 7bit ASCII (US-ASCII)
zh_TW: 7位元  ASCII (US-ASCII)

en: 7bit ASCII (US-ASC_II)
zh_TW: 7位元 ASCII (US-ASC_II)

en: :
zh_TW: ：

en: : File does not exist
zh_TW: ： 檔案不存在

en: : Unable to open
zh_TW: ： 無法開啟

en: <No Return-Path found>
zh_TW: <找不到回覆路徑>

en: <not in certificate>
zh_TW: <尚未簽證>

en: <span weight="bold" underline="single">Command-line:</span>
zh_TW: <span weight="bold" underline="single">命令列：</span>

en: <span weight="bold" underline="single">Menu name:</span>
zh_TW: <span weight="bold" underline="single">功能項目名稱：</span>

en: <span weight="bold">Begin with:</span>
zh_TW: <span weight="bold">開始於：</span>

en: <span weight="bold">End with:</span>
zh_TW: <span weight="bold">結束於：</span>

en: <span weight="bold">Use:</span>
zh_TW: <span weight="bold">使用：</span>

en: <span weight="bold">commands:</span>
zh_TW: <span weight="bold">命令：</span>

en: <span weight="bold">definition of terms:</span>
zh_TW: <span weight="bold">期限的定義：</span>

en: <span weight="bold">symbols:</span>
zh_TW: <span weight="bold">符號：</span>

en: A Group Name must be supplied.
zh_TW: 需要新增群組名稱

en: A Hostname must be supplied for the server.
zh_TW: 必需提供一個主機名稱給伺服器

en: A Name and Value must be supplied.
zh_TW: 必需提供一個名

en: A Name must be supplied.
zh_TW: 必需提供一個名字

en: A blank image
zh_TW: 一個空白影像

en: A colon (:) is not allowed in a custom header.
zh_TW: 此標頭名稱不允許作為自訂標頭

en: A folder cannot be moved between different mailboxes.
zh_TW: 資料夾無法在兩個不同的郵件資料夾間移動

en: A folder name can not end with a space.
zh_TW: 資料夾名稱開頭或結尾不能為'.'

en: A folder name cannot begin or end with a dot.
zh_TW: 資料夾名稱開頭或結尾不能為'.'

en: A generated 8-bit arcade-style pixelated image
zh_TW: 一個已經建立的8位元拱形點矩陣圖示

en: A generated almost unique face
zh_TW: 一個已經建立的且幾乎是獨一無二的臉

en: A generated full-body monster
zh_TW: 一個已經建立的全身怪物

en: A generated geometric pattern
zh_TW: 一個已經建立的幾何樣本

en: A generated retro adventure game character
zh_TW: 一個已經建立的幾何樣本

en: A generated robotic character
zh_TW: 一個已經建立的機器人特徵

en: A keyword is used in the mail you are sending. The keyword appears on line %d, which begins with the text: %s
    
    %s
zh_TW: 一個在你所傳送的郵件中所提及的附加檔案，事實上並不存在，這個描述是出現在第%d行，這字串這個為開頭為： %s
    
    %s

en: A leading '/' is not allowed in the menu name.
zh_TW: 功能項目名稱不能以 '/' 作為開頭

en: A list of LDAP attribute names that should be searched when attempting to find a name or address.
zh_TW: 用於搜尋名稱或地址時的LDAP屬性列表

en: A meeting to which you had been invited has been cancelled.
zh_TW: 一個你已收到的會議邀請已取消

en: A name that you wish to call the server.
zh_TW: 要呼叫的伺服器名稱

en: A new article in a RSS feed arrived
zh_TW: 1個新的RSS文件到達

en: A new calendar message arrived
zh_TW: 1個新行事歷訊息到達

en: A new message arrived
zh_TW: 1個新郵件到達

en: A suffix is required if data is to be used for an LDAP server. Are you sure you wish to proceed without a suffix?
zh_TW: LDAP伺服器要求資料必需包含後綴，你確認不修改並繼續？

en: A theme with the same name is
    already installed in this location.
    
    Do you want to replace it?
zh_TW: 在這一個位置已經安裝了一個
    相同名稱的佈景主題
    
    你希望覆蓋它嗎？

en: ACPI file:
zh_TW: ACPI 檔案：

en: ACPI type:
zh_TW: ACPI 型式：

en: APPEND error
zh_TW:  APPEND 錯誤

en: A_dvanced
zh_TW: 進階(_d)

[ctx: Abbr. day name for use by strftime]
en: Fri
zh_TW: 星期五

[ctx: Abbr. day name for use by strftime]
en: Mon
zh_TW: 星期一

[ctx: Abbr. day name for use by strftime]
en: Sat
zh_TW: 星期六

[ctx: Abbr. day name for use by strftime]
en: Sun
zh_TW: 星期日

[ctx: Abbr. day name for use by strftime]
en: Thu
zh_TW: 星期四

[ctx: Abbr. day name for use by strftime]
en: Tue
zh_TW: 星期二

[ctx: Abbr. day name for use by strftime]
en: Wed
zh_TW: 星期三

[ctx: Abbr. month name for use by strftime]
en: Apr
zh_TW: 四月

[ctx: Abbr. month name for use by strftime]
en: Aug
zh_TW: 八月

[ctx: Abbr. month name for use by strftime]
en: Dec
zh_TW: 十二月

[ctx: Abbr. month name for use by strftime]
en: Feb
zh_TW: 二月

[ctx: Abbr. month name for use by strftime]
en: Jan
zh_TW: 一月

[ctx: Abbr. month name for use by strftime]
en: Jul
zh_TW: 七月

[ctx: Abbr. month name for use by strftime]
en: Jun
zh_TW: 六月

[ctx: Abbr. month name for use by strftime]
en: Mar
zh_TW: 三月

[ctx: Abbr. month name for use by strftime]
en: May
zh_TW: 五月

[ctx: Abbr. month name for use by strftime]
en: Nov
zh_TW: 十一月

[ctx: Abbr. month name for use by strftime]
en: Oct
zh_TW: 十月

[ctx: Abbr. month name for use by strftime]
en: Sep
zh_TW: 九月

en: Abbreviate newsgroup names longer than
zh_TW: 新聞群組名稱超過

en: About Claws Mail
zh_TW: 關於 Claws Mail

en: About You
zh_TW: 關於你

en: Accept
zh_TW: 接受

en: Accept in this session
zh_TW: 此次接受

en: Accepted:
zh_TW: 接受：

en: Account
zh_TW: 帳號

en: Account '%s': Connecting to IMAP server: %s:%d...
zh_TW: 帳號　'%s'：連線到　IMAP4 伺服器：  %s:%d...

en: Account '%s': Connecting to NNTP server: %s:%d...
zh_TW: 帳號 '%s'： 連線至 NNTP 伺服器：%s:%d...

en: Account '%s': Connecting to POP3 server: %s:%d...
zh_TW: 帳號 '%s'： POP3 伺服器連線中： %s:%d...

en: Account '%s': Connecting to SMTP server: %s:%d...
zh_TW: 帳號'%s'：連線到SMTP伺服器： %s:%d...

en: Account for sending mail is not specified.
    Please select a mail account before sending.
zh_TW: 尚未指定郵件的傳送地址
    傳送前請選擇一個郵件地址

en: Account name
zh_TW: 帳號名稱

en: Account name cannot contain '/'.
zh_TW: 帳號名稱不能包含'/'

en: Account name is not entered.
zh_TW: 未指定帳號名稱

en: Account to use for this email
zh_TW: 此郵件使用的帳號

en: Account%d
zh_TW: 帳號 %d

en: Accounts with remote folders cannot be copied.
zh_TW: 包含遠端資料夾的帳號無法被複製

en: Acpi Notifier
zh_TW: Acpi 提示器

en: Actio_ns
zh_TW: 動作

en: Action
zh_TW: 動作

en: Action configuration
zh_TW: 動作設定

en: Action string is empty.
zh_TW: 動作字串是空白的

en: Action string is not valid.
zh_TW: 動作字串是無效的

en: Action's hidden user argument
zh_TW: 隱藏使用者命令的動作

en: Action's input/output
zh_TW: 輸出/入的動作

en: Action's user argument
zh_TW: 使用者命令的動作

en: Action:
zh_TW: 動作：

en: Actions
zh_TW: 動作

en: Actions configuration
zh_TW: 動作配置

en: Actions list not saved
zh_TW: 動作清單尚未儲存

en: Active
zh_TW: 啟用

en: Add New Addressbook
zh_TW: 新增通訊錄

en: Add New JPilot Entry
zh_TW: 新增JPilot進入點

en: Add New LDAP Server
zh_TW: 新增LDAP伺服器？

en: Add New Person
zh_TW: 新增連絡人

en: Add New vCard Entry
zh_TW: 新增vCard進入點

en: Add RSS folder tree
zh_TW: 加入RSS資料夾

en: Add Sieve script
zh_TW: 新增Sieve腳本

en: Add address to destination when double-clicked
zh_TW: 雙擊時將郵件地址加入通訊錄

en: Add address(es)
zh_TW: 新增連絡人地址

en: Add fetchinfo headers
zh_TW: 加入 fetchinfo 標頭

en: Add item title to the top of message
zh_TW: 增加項目的標題至郵件的頂端

en: Add key
zh_TW: 新加入金鑰

en: Add mailbox
zh_TW: 新增郵件夾

en: Add new group
zh_TW: 新增群組

en: Add sender to address boo_k
zh_TW: 新增寄件者至通訊錄(_k)

en: Add the new tag
zh_TW: 增加新標籤

en: Add to Indicator Applet
zh_TW: 加入到指示器面板

en: Add to _Address book
zh_TW: 新增至通訊錄(_A)

en: Add to address _book
zh_TW: 新增至通訊錄

en: Add to address book
zh_TW: 加入通訊錄

en: Add to personal dictionary
zh_TW: 新增至個人字典

en: Add user agent header
zh_TW: 加入使用者代理郵件標頭

en: Add user-defined header
zh_TW: 加入使用者自訂郵件標頭

en: Add...
zh_TW: 新增...

en: Adding a new person requires at least one of the
    following values to be set:
     - Display Name
     - First Name
     - Last Name
     - Nickname
     - any email address
     - any additional attribute
    
    Click OK to keep editing this contact.
    Click Cancel to close without saving.
zh_TW: 新增連絡人至少需要包含下列項目其中一項：
     - 顯示名稱
     - 名
     - 姓
     - 暱稱
     - 任何的郵件地址
     - 位何額外的屬性
    
    按下OK繼續編輯此連絡人
    按下Cancel離開且不儲存

en: Adding a new person requires at least one of the
    following values to be set:
     - First Name
     - Last Name
     - any email address
     - any additional attribute
    
    Click OK to keep editing this contact.
    Click Cancel to close without saving.
zh_TW: 新增連絡人至少需要包含下列項目其中一項：
     - 顯示名稱
     - 名
     - 姓
     - 暱稱
     - 任何的郵件地址
     - 位何額外的屬性
    
    按下OK繼續編輯此連絡人
    按下Cancel離開且不儲存

en: Adding files in folder failed
    Files in folder: %d
    Files in list:   %d
    
    Continue anyway?
zh_TW: 在資料夾中加入檔案失敗
    資料夾內的檔案：  %d
    清單中的檔案 %d
    
    繼續嗎？

en: Adding messages...
zh_TW: 加入郵件...

en: Adding or removing attribute names won't affect attributes already set for contacts.
zh_TW: 新增或移除屬性名稱不會影響到已設定屬性的聯絡人

en: Additional e-Mail address item(s)
zh_TW: 附加的電子郵件地址項目

en: Address
zh_TW: 地址

en: Address Book
zh_TW: 通訊錄

en: Address Book:
zh_TW: 通訊錄

en: Address Books
zh_TW: 通訊錄

en: Address Count
zh_TW: 地址數量

en: Address Keeper
zh_TW: 地址保留器

en: Address book
zh_TW: 通訊錄

en: Address book folder size:
zh_TW: 通訊錄資料夾大小

en: Address book location
zh_TW: 通訊錄位置

en: Address book name must be supplied.
zh_TW: 請提供通訊錄名稱

en: Address book name:
zh_TW: 通訊錄名稱

en: Address book path
zh_TW: 通訊錄路徑

en: Address book path where addresses are kept
zh_TW: 已保留地址的通訊錄路徑

en: Address(es) update
zh_TW: 地址更新

en: Addressbook Error
zh_TW: 通訊錄錯誤

en: Addressbook conversion error
zh_TW: 通訊錄轉換失敗

en: Addresses collected successfully.
zh_TW: 地址收集成功

en: Addresses in Group
zh_TW: 群組內地址

en: Adds the X-FETCH-ACCOUNT header with the account name
zh_TW: 將帳號名稱加入 X-FETCH-ACCOUNT 標頭

en: Adds the X-FETCH-SERVER header with the receive server
zh_TW: 將接收伺服器加入 X-FETCH-SERVER 標頭

en: Adds the X-FETCH-TIME header with the date and time of message retrieval in RFC822 format
zh_TW: 將RFC822格式郵件內之取得時程和時間加入 the X-FETCH-TIME 標頭

en: Adds the X-FETCH-UIDL header with the unique ID listing of message (POP3)
zh_TW: 將郵件(POP3)唯一的ID清單加入 X-FETCH-UIDL 標頭

en: Adds the X-FETCH-USERID header with the user ID
zh_TW: 將使用者ID加入 X-FETCH-USERID 標頭

en: Advanced
zh_TW: 進階

en: After receiving new mail
zh_TW: 在接收新郵件後

en: Age
zh_TW: 年齡

en: Age is
zh_TW: 年齡為

en: Alert me
zh_TW: 事件觸發前

en: Alias
zh_TW: 別名

en: All
zh_TW: 回覆所有

en: All folders and messages under '%s' will be permanently deleted.
    Recovery will not be possible.
    
    Do you really want to delete?
zh_TW: 所有在 '%s' 底下的資料夾和郵件將被永久的刪除並且無法回覆
    
    確認要刪除嗎？

en: All messages
zh_TW: 所有郵件

en: All of them
zh_TW: 全部

en: All read
zh_TW: 所有為已讀

en: All unread
zh_TW: 所有為未讀

en: Allow filtering using plugins on receiving
zh_TW: 接收郵件時允許使用外掛程式進行過濾

en: Allows Orage (version greater than 4.4) to see Claws Mail's calendar
zh_TW: 允許 Orage (V4.4版本以上) 接受 Claws Mail 的時程表

en: Already trying to send.
zh_TW: 已嘗試傳送

en: Always
zh_TW: 總是

en: Always encrypt messages
zh_TW: 總是將郵件加密

en: Always encrypt messages when replying to an encrypted message
zh_TW: 當回覆已加密郵件時，總是將郵件進行加密

en: Always mark it as new
zh_TW: 永遠標示為新feed

en: Always sign messages
zh_TW: 總是進行郵件簽章

en: Always sign messages when replying to a signed message
zh_TW: 當回覆簽章郵件時，總是將郵件進行簽章

en: An Email address must be supplied.
zh_TW: 必需提供一個電子郵件地址

en: An account can only have one active script at a time.
zh_TW: 一個帳號一次只能有一個啟動腳本

en: An addressbook may contain entries without Email Addresses. Check this option to ignore these records.
zh_TW: 通訊錄沒有包含郵件地址，請檢查這個選項以忽略這些記錄

en: An attachment is mentioned in the mail you're sending, but no file was attached. Mention appears on line %d, which begins with text: %s
    
    %s
zh_TW: 一個在你所傳送的郵件中所提及的附加檔案，事實上並不存在，這個描述是出現在第%d行，這字串這個為開頭為： %s
    
    %s

en: An error happened during SMTP session.
zh_TW: SMTP傳送過程中發生錯誤

en: An error happened while learning.
zh_TW: 學習過程中發生錯誤

en: An error has occurred while saving message part %d. Do you want to cancel saving or ignore error and continue?
zh_TW: 當儲存郵件的第#%d個部份時發生錯誤！確定要取消或跳過錯誤並繼續嗎？

en: An error occurred: %d
zh_TW: 發生錯誤： %d

en: Another contact exists with that key
zh_TW: 發現另一個連絡人存在相同的金鑰

en: Answer
zh_TW: 回答

en: Any
zh_TW: 任何

en: Any phishing URLs are shown in red, followed by the actual URL.
zh_TW: 任何網路釣魚的URLs都會以紅色顯示真實的URL

en: Any tags
zh_TW: 任何標籤

en: Append or Overwrite
zh_TW: 擴展或覆寫

en: Append or overwrite existing file?
zh_TW: 擴展或覆寫已存在的檔案？

en: Append the new action above to the list
zh_TW: 在此清單上加入新的動作

en: Append the new rule above to the list
zh_TW: 加入一個新規則到清單的上方

en: Append the new template above to the list
zh_TW: 將新樣版加在清單的上方

en: Apply
zh_TW: 指定

en: Apply tag
zh_TW: 套用標籤

en: Apply template
zh_TW: 使用樣板

en: Apply these rules if they apply to the current account
zh_TW: 如果這些規則已經套用在目前的帳號，就套用吧！

en: Apply these rules regardless of the account they belong to
zh_TW: 不管帳號是屬於誰的，全部套用這些規則

en: Apply to
    subfolders
zh_TW: 套用至
    子資料夾

en: Apply to subfolders
zh_TW: 套用至子資料夾

en: April
zh_TW: 四月

en: Arabic
zh_TW: 阿拉伯

en: Arabic (ISO-8859-6)
zh_TW: 阿拉伯 (ISO-8859-6)

en: Arabic (Windows-1256)
zh_TW: 阿拉伯 (Windows-1256)

en: Archive
zh_TW: 封存

en: Archive Size
zh_TW: 封存大小

en: Archive creation error:
    %s
zh_TW: 建立封存發生錯誤：
    %s

en: Archive format
zh_TW: 封存格式

en: Archive location and name
zh_TW: 封存路徑和名稱

en: Archive result
zh_TW: 封存結果

en: Archiver
zh_TW: 封存器

en: Archiving
zh_TW: 封存

en: Archiving:
zh_TW: 封存：

en: Are you sure you want to cancel this meeting?
zh_TW: 你確定要取消這個會議嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to remove all cached avatar icons?
zh_TW: 你確定要移除所有的快取圖示嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to remove this theme?
zh_TW: 你確認要移除這個佈景主題嗎？

en: Are you sure?
zh_TW: 你確定嗎？

en: As _quotation
zh_TW: 如引言(_q)

en: Ascending
zh_TW: 升冪

en: Ask
zh_TW: 詢問

en: Ask about account specific filtering rules when filtering manually
zh_TW: 手動進行過濾時，詢問要使用那一個帳號使用的過濾規則

en: Ask before emptying trash
zh_TW: 清空回收桶前詢問

en: Assume 'No'
zh_TW: 假設 'No'

en: Assume 'Yes'
zh_TW: 假設 'Yes'

en: At least one LDAP search attribute should be supplied.
zh_TW: 至少要提供一個LDAP搜尋基準屬性

en: Attach
zh_TW: 附件

en: Attach file
zh_TW: 附加檔案

en: AttachWarner
zh_TW: 附件警告器

en: Attachment
zh_TW: 附加檔

en: Attachment %s doesn't exist anymore. Ignore?
zh_TW: 附加檔案%s不存在，忽略嗎？

en: Attachment handling
zh_TW: 已掌握附加檔案

en: Attachment warning
zh_TW: 附加檔案警告

en: Attachments removed from %d of the %d selected messages.
zh_TW: 從%d封已選擇的郵件中的%d封內移除了附件

en: Attachments removed from all %d selected messages.
zh_TW: 從%d個選擇的郵件內移除附加檔案

en: Attendees:
zh_TW: 出席人員：

en: Attracting messages by subject...
zh_TW: 從主旨取出郵件...

en: Attribute
zh_TW: 屬性

en: Attribute Name
zh_TW: 屬性名稱

en: Attribute Value
zh_TW: 屬性值

en: Attribute name
zh_TW: 屬性名稱

en: Attribute name is not set.
zh_TW: 屬性名稱尚未設定

en: Attributes
zh_TW: 屬性

en: August
zh_TW: 八月

en: Aut_o wrapping
zh_TW: 自動換行

en: Auth failed
zh_TW: 認證失敗

en: Auth method not available
zh_TW: 認證方法無效

en: Authenticate before POP connection
zh_TW: POP連線前進行認證

en: Authenticate on connect
zh_TW: 連線時進行認證

en: Authenticate with POP before sending
zh_TW: 傳送前用 POP3 認證

en: Authenticating
zh_TW: 認證中

en: Authenticating...
zh_TW: 認證中...

en: Authentication
zh_TW: 認證

en: Authentication failed.
zh_TW: 認證失敗

en: Authentication failed:
    %s
zh_TW: 認證失敗：
    %s

en: Authentication method
zh_TW: 認證方式

en: Author
zh_TW: 作者：

en: Author:
zh_TW: 作者：

en: Authorisation NOT completed
zh_TW: 認證碼

en: Authorisation complete
zh_TW: 認證碼

en: Authorization
zh_TW: 認證

en: Authorization code
zh_TW: 認證碼

en: Authorize
zh_TW: 授權

en: Auto _indent
zh_TW: 自動縮排(_i)

en: Auto indent
zh_TW: 自動縮排

en: Auto wrapping
zh_TW: 自動換行

en: Auto-configure
zh_TW: 自動配置

en: Automatic
zh_TW: 自動

en: Automatic account selection
zh_TW: 帳號自動選擇

en: Automatic checking
zh_TW: 自動檢查

en: Automatic configuration
zh_TW: 自動配置

en: Automatic spell checking
zh_TW: 自動拼字檢查

en: Automatically accept valid TLS certificates
zh_TW: 自動接放不明的合法 SSL/TLS 認證

en: Automatically check signatures
zh_TW: 自動地檢查簽名

en: Automatically display attached images
zh_TW: 自動顯示附件圖片

en: Automatically export calendar to
zh_TW: 自動匯出時程表到

en: Automatically export free/busy status to
zh_TW: 自動匯出空閒/忙碌狀態到

en: Automatically insert signature
zh_TW: 自動插入簽名

en: Automatically launch the external editor
zh_TW: 自動執行外部編輯器

en: Automatically save message to Drafts folder every
zh_TW: 自動儲存至暫存資料夾  每

en: Automatically set the following addresses
zh_TW: 自動設置轉寄地址

en: Available
zh_TW: 可以的

en: Available Addresses
zh_TW: 有效的地址

en: Available Search Base(s)
zh_TW: 有效的搜尋基準

en: Available selections
zh_TW: 可用的選擇

en: Ayatana App Indicator
zh_TW: Ayatana 應用程式指示器

en: BAD signature from "%s"
zh_TW: 來自 "%s" 的不良簽名

en: B_rowse
zh_TW: 瀏覽

en: Background
zh_TW: 背景

en: Background color
zh_TW: 背景顏色

en: Bad arguments
zh_TW: 錯誤的命令

en: Bad file format
zh_TW: 檔案格式錯誤

en: Bad passphrase.
zh_TW: 錯誤的密碼

en: Bad signature from "%s"
zh_TW: 來自於 "%s" 的不良簽名，

en: Baltic
zh_TW: 波羅的海

en: Baltic (ISO-8859-4)
zh_TW: 波羅的海 (ISO-8859-4)

en: Bandwidth-efficient mode (prevents retrieving remote tags)
zh_TW: 寬頻效果模式 (防止接到遠端的標籤)

en: Banner
zh_TW: 通知欄

en: Banner colors
zh_TW: 通知欄顏色

en: Banner speed
zh_TW: 通知欄的顯示速度

en: Banner width
zh_TW: 通知欄寬度

en: Basic
zh_TW: 基本

en: Batch size
zh_TW: 批次大小

en: Bcc
zh_TW: 密件副本

en: Bcc:
zh_TW: 密件副本：

en: Beginning of list reached; continue from end?
zh_TW: 已到達清單的開頭，從結尾繼續嗎？

en: Beginning of message reached; continue from end?
zh_TW: 已到達郵件的開始處，從最後面開始搜尋嗎？

en: Bind DN
zh_TW: 綁定 DN

en: Bind Password
zh_TW: 綁定密碼

en: Blink when user interaction is required
zh_TW: 當使用者內部需求時閃爍

en: Block command after execution for
zh_TW: 凍結命令於執行後

en: Blue
zh_TW: 藍

en: Body part
zh_TW: 內文部份

en: Body:
zh_TW: 內容：

en: Bogofilter call
zh_TW: bogofilter 呼叫

en: Bogofilter: fetching bodies...
zh_TW: Bogofilter: 正在取得內容...

en: Bogofilter: filtering messages...
zh_TW: Bogofilter: 正在取得郵件...

en: Bogofilter: learning from message...
zh_TW: Bogofilter: 從郵件中學習...

en: Bogofilter: learning from messages...
zh_TW: Bogofilter: 從郵件中學習...

en: Bold
zh_TW: 粗體

en: Bold fields must be completed
zh_TW: 粗體欄位需要被完成

en: Book/Folder
zh_TW: 通訊錄/資料夾

en: Book/folder path is not set.
    
    If you want to match %s against the whole address book, you have to select '%s' from the book/folder drop-down list.
zh_TW: 通訊錄/資料夾路徑尚未設置
    
    如果你想符合 %s 所有的通訊錄，必需從通訊錄/資料夾的下拉式選單中選取'%s'

en: Br_owse
zh_TW: 瀏覽(_o)

en: Bright green
zh_TW: 亮綠

en: Bro_wse
zh_TW: 瀏覽(W)

en: Brown
zh_TW: 棕

en: Browse
zh_TW: 瀏覽

en: Browse Directory Entry
zh_TW: 瀏覽目錄

en: Bsfilter call
zh_TW: Bsfilter 呼叫

en: Bsfilter: fetching body...
zh_TW: Bsfilter: 取得內容...

en: Bsfilter: filtering message...
zh_TW: Bsfilter: 過濾郵件

en: Bsfilter: learning from message...
zh_TW: Bsfilter： 從郵件進進行學習...

en: Building threads...
zh_TW: 建立串列...

en: Busy searching...
zh_TW: 正在搜尋...

en: By S_ender
zh_TW: 寄件者

en: By _From
zh_TW: 根據寄件者(_F)

en: By _Subject
zh_TW: 根據主旨(_S)

en: By _To
zh_TW: 根據收件者(_T)

en: By _color label
zh_TW: 根據標籤顏色(_c)

en: By _date
zh_TW: 根據日期(_d)

en: By _mark
zh_TW: 根據標記(_m)

en: By _number
zh_TW: 根據數值(_n)

en: By _status
zh_TW: 根據狀態(_s)

en: By a_ttachment
zh_TW: 根據附加檔案(_t)

en: By default attachments are saved with chmod value 600: readable and writeable by the user only. If this is too restrictive for you, set a chmod value here, otherwise leave blank to use the default.
zh_TW: 預設會把附件儲存成chmod 600值：也就是使用者具可讀且可寫的權限。如果這個限制對你來說太高，使用chomd來設定，否則留下空白以使用預設值

en: By locked
zh_TW: 根據鎖定

en: By s_ize
zh_TW: 根據大小(_i)

en: By s_ubject
zh_TW: 根據主旨(_u)

en: By score
zh_TW: 根據分數

en: By tag
zh_TW: 根據標籤

en: By thread date
zh_TW: 根據串列日期

en: CAPABILITY error
zh_TW:  容量錯誤

en: CHECK error
zh_TW:  檢查錯誤

en: CLOSE error
zh_TW:  關閉錯誤

en: COPY error
zh_TW:  複製錯誤

en: CREATE error
zh_TW:  建立錯誤

en: C_hange current account
zh_TW: 更改目前帳號(_h)

en: C_heck for new folders
zh_TW: 檢查新資料夾(_h)

en: C_lear
zh_TW: 清除(_l)

en: C_ollect addresses
zh_TW: 郵件地址分類(_o)

en: C_ontinue
zh_TW: 繼續(_o)

en: C_opy URL
zh_TW: 複製連結

en: C_ut
zh_TW: 剪下

en: Cache refresh interval
zh_TW: 快取刷新的間隔時間

en: Calendar
zh_TW: 行事曆

en: Calendar export
zh_TW: 匯出時程表

en: Calendar message
zh_TW: 行事歷訊息

en: Can not register as default client: impossible to get executable path.
zh_TW: 無法註冊為預設的客戶端郵件程式：無法寫入取得可執行的路徑

en: Can not register as default client: impossible to write to the registry.
zh_TW: 無法註冊為預設的客戶端郵件程式：無法寫入 registry

en: Can't add the specified address
zh_TW: 無法新增指定的連絡人地址

en: Can't connect to IMAP server: %s:%d
zh_TW: 無法連線到　IMAP4 伺服器： %s:%d

en: Can't connect to IMAP server: %s:%d
zh_TW: 無法連線到　IMAP4 伺服器： %s:%d

en: Can't connect to POP3 server: %s:%d
zh_TW: 無法連線至 POP3 伺服器： %s:%d

en: Can't connect to POP3 server: %s:%d
zh_TW: 無法連線至 POP3 伺服器： %s:%d

en: Can't convert the character encoding of the message 
    to the specified %s charset.
    Send it as %s?
zh_TW: 無法轉換訊息的字元編碼至指定的 %s 編碼
    確認以 %s 傳送？

en: Can't copy a folder to one of its children.
zh_TW: 不能將資料夾複製到它的子目錄內

en: Can't create folder.
zh_TW: 無法新增資料夾

en: Can't create the folder '%s'.
zh_TW: 無法建立資料夾 '%s'

en: Can't find the destination folder.
zh_TW: 找不到目的資料夾

en: Can't get part of multipart message: %s
zh_TW: 無法取得多重郵件中的部份 %s

en: Can't move a folder to one of its children.
zh_TW: 不能將資料夾移動到它的子目錄內

en: Can't read %s.
zh_TW: 無法讀取 %s

en: Can't refresh capabilities.
zh_TW: 不能刷新功能

en: Can't remove the folder '%s'
    
    %s.
zh_TW: 無法移除資料夾 '%s'
    
    %s.

en: Can't remove the folder '%s'.
zh_TW: 不能移除資料夾 '%s'

en: Can't retrieve newsgroup list.
zh_TW: 無法取得新聞群組清單

en: Can't start STARTTLS session.
zh_TW: 無法啟始 STARTTLS 通信

en: Can't write file.
zh_TW: 無法寫入檔案

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Cancel a news message
zh_TW: 取消新郵件

en: Cancel drafting
zh_TW: 取消草稿

en: Cancel meeting
zh_TW: 取消會議

en: Cancel meeting...
zh_TW: 取消會議...

en: Cancel receivin_g
zh_TW: 終止接收(_g)

en: Cancel receiving
zh_TW: 終止收信

en: Cancel receiving/sending
zh_TW: 終止收信/寄信

en: Cancel sending
zh_TW: 終止傳送

en: Cancelled
zh_TW: 已取消

en: Cannot copy a folder to itself or to its sub-structure.
zh_TW: 無法複製資料夾到當前位置

en: Cannot copy an address book to itself.
zh_TW: 無法複製通訊錄到當前位置

en: Cannot import P12 certificate file (%s)
zh_TW: 無法匯入P12認證檔 (%s)

en: Cannot move a folder to itself or to its sub-structure.
zh_TW: 無法移動資料夾到當前位置

en: Cannot open P12 certificate file %s (%s)
zh_TW: 開啟P12簽證檔案 %s (%s)失敗

en: Cannot open certificate file %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟簽證檔案 %s: %s

en: Cannot open filename for reading
zh_TW: 無法開啟要讀取的檔案名稱

en: Cannot open key file %s (%s)
zh_TW: 無法開啟金鑰檔案 %s (%s)

en: Cannot paste into an address group.
zh_TW: 無法貼在地址群組上

en: Cannot paste. Target address book is read-only.
zh_TW: 無法貼上，此地址是唯讀的

en: Cannot print: the message doesn't contain text.
zh_TW: 無法列印：此郵件不包含文字

en: Cannot read P12 certificate file (%s)
zh_TW: 無法讀取P12認證檔 (%s)

en: Cannot stat P12 certificate file (%s)
zh_TW: 無法指定P12認證檔 (%s)

en: Case insensitive
zh_TW: 不區分大小寫

en: Case sensitive
zh_TW: 區分大小寫

en: Case sensitive when matching for the regular expressions in the list
zh_TW: 比對清單中的規則表示式時，是區分大小寫的

en: Cc
zh_TW: 副本

en: Cc:
zh_TW: 副本：

en: Central European (ISO-8859-2)
zh_TW: 中歐 (ISO-8859-2)

en: Central European (ISO-8859-_2)
zh_TW: 中歐 (ISO-8859-_2)

en: Certificate file %s missing (%s)
zh_TW: 簽證檔案%s遺失(%s)

en: Certificate for %s has changed.
    %sDo you want to accept it?
zh_TW: %s 的簽證已經改變
    %s 確認要接受嗎？

en: Certificate for %s is expired.
    %sDo you want to continue?
zh_TW: %s 的簽證已過期
    %s 確認要繼續嗎？

en: Certificate for %s is unknown.
    %sDo you want to accept it?
zh_TW: %s 的簽證是無效的
    %s 確認要接受嗎？

en: Certificate for receiving
zh_TW: 進行接收認證

en: Certificate for sending
zh_TW: 進行傳送認證

en: Certificate is for %s, but connection is to %s.
    You may be connecting to a rogue server.
zh_TW: %s的簽證，但卻是連線至%s。
    可能是連接到一個惡意的伺服器

en: Certificate issuer is not a CA
zh_TW: 簽證發行者不是CA

en: Ch_eck for new messages in all folders
zh_TW: 檢查所有資料夾內的新郵件(_e)

en: Change mailbox order...
zh_TW: 改變郵件夾順序

en: Change primary passphrase
zh_TW: 請輸入密碼：

en: Change score
zh_TW: 改變分數

en: Changing primary passphrase
zh_TW: 修改慣用詞

en: Character _encoding
zh_TW: 字元編碼(_e)

en: Chec_k Syntax
zh_TW: 檢查語法(_k)

en: Check _backwards misspelled word
zh_TW: 向後檢查拼錯的單字(_b)

en: Check again
zh_TW: 再檢查一次

en: Check availability
zh_TW: 檢查可行性

en: Check for new mail every
zh_TW: 檢查新郵件頻率

en: Check for new mail on start-up
zh_TW: 啟動後檢查新郵件

en: Check permission for folders and adjust if necessary
zh_TW: 如果需要的話，檢查並調整資料夾的權限

en: Check signature
zh_TW: 檢查簽名

en: Check spelling
zh_TW: 檢查拼字

en: Check this option to include this server for dynamic searches when using address completion.
zh_TW: 當使用地址完成功能時，檢查這個選項以包含動態搜尋

en: Check while typing
zh_TW: 輸⼊時檢查

en: Check with %s
zh_TW: 用 %s 檢查

en: Check with both dictionaries
zh_TW: 用兩部字典進行檢查

en: Checking for new messages in all folders...
zh_TW: 在所有資料夾內檢查新郵件...

en: Checking signature...
zh_TW: 檢查簽章...

en: Checking syntax...
zh_TW: 語法檢查...

en: Chinese
zh_TW: 中文

en: Chinese (ISO-2022-CN)
zh_TW: 中文 (ISO-2022-CN)

en: Choose a PNG file
zh_TW: 選擇一個 PNG 檔

en: Choose a picture
zh_TW: 選擇一張照片

en: Choose a subfolder of %s to subscribe to:
zh_TW: 選擇 %s 的一個子資料夾以訂閱：

en: Choose a text file
zh_TW: 選擇一個文字檔

en: Choose an XBM file
zh_TW: 選擇一個 XBM 檔

en: Choose compression
zh_TW: 選擇壓縮方式

en: Choose format
zh_TW: 選擇格式

en: Choose the LDIF field that will be renamed or selected for import in the list above. Reserved fields (marked with a tick in the "R" column), are automatically imported and cannot be renamed. A single click in the Select ("S") column will select the field for import with a tick. A single click anywhere in the row will select that field for rename in the input area below the list. A double click anywhere in the row will also select the field for import.
zh_TW: 選擇清單上方的想要修改名稱或選擇匯入的 LDIF 欄位。所有保留的欄位(每一個以"R"標示的行)，會自動的地被匯入並且無法修改名稱。在選擇的("S")行處點選，將會選擇想要匯入的欄位。而點選其它列的任何地方將可以在下方的清單輸入區域選擇想要修改名稱的欄位。若在其它列的任何地方雙擊，也可以選擇要匯入的欄位

en: Choose the tag(s) for the message(s).
    Changes are immediately applied.
zh_TW: 為信件選擇標籤所有的異動會立即生效

en: Choose this option to add MD5 checksums for each file in the archive.
    Be aware though, that this dramatically increases the time it
    will take to create the archive
zh_TW: 選擇這個選項，將可為每一個封存的檔案加入 MD5 的檢查碼編碼
    必需要了解的是，這個功能將會在新建封存時，增加不少的時間

en: Choose this option to add MD5 checksums for each file in the archives by default.
    Be aware though, that this dramatically increases the time it
    will take to create the archives
zh_TW: 預設將選擇這個選項，對每一個幫存的檔案加入MD5的檢查演算
    必需了解的是，建立封存將增加(讀取的)時間

en: Choose this option to delete mails after archiving
zh_TW: 選擇這個選項，在封存後刪除郵件

en: Choose this option to delete mails after archiving
    At this point only handles IMAP4, Local mbox and POP3
zh_TW: 選擇這個選項，將在封存後刪除郵件
    此功能只能套用在 IMAP4，本地郵件箱和 POP3

en: Choose this option to include subfolders in the archive
zh_TW: 選擇這個選項，將在封存中包含子資料夾

en: Choose this option to include subfolders in the archives by default
zh_TW: 預設將選擇這個選項以包含封存的子資料夾

en: Choose this option to use %s compression by default
zh_TW: 預設將選擇這個選項以使用 %s 進行壓縮

en: Choose this option to use %s compression for the archive
zh_TW: 選擇這個選項，將可在封存時使用 %s 壓縮功能

en: Choose this option to use descriptive names for each file in the archive.
    The naming scheme: date_from@to@subject.
    Names will be truncated to max 96 characters
zh_TW: 選擇這個選項，將可為每一個封存的檔案增加描述名稱
    名稱的設計為： 日期起源@至@主旨
    名稱長度將被限制為最長96個字元

en: Choose this option to use the %s as format by default
zh_TW: 預設將選擇這個選項以使用 %s 格式

en: Choose this to use %s as format for the archive
zh_TW: 選擇這個選項，將可在封存時使用 %s 格式

en: Clam AntiVirus
zh_TW: Clam 防毒

en: ClamAV: scanning message...
zh_TW: ClamAV： 掃描郵件...

en: Claws Mail - Message View
zh_TW: Claws Mail - 郵件視窗

en: Claws Mail Actions Feature
zh_TW: Claws Mail Actions 功能

en: Claws Mail Address Book
zh_TW: Claws Mail 通訊錄

en: Claws Mail Plugins
zh_TW: Claws Mail 支援的外掛程式

en: Claws Mail Setup Wizard
zh_TW: Claws Mail 設定精靈

en: Claws Mail did not find a secret PGP key, which means that you won't be able to sign emails or receive encrypted emails.
    Do you want to create a new key pair now?
zh_TW: Claws Mail 找不到PGP密鑰，這代表了你將無法對郵件進行簽名 或是接收已加密的郵件
    你確定現在要產生一對新的金鑰嗎？

en: Claws Mail has been registered as default client.
zh_TW: Claws Mail 已註冊為預設客戶端郵件程式

en: Claws Mail has crashed
zh_TW: Claws Mail 不正常結束

en: Claws Mail has detected a configured mailbox, but could not load it. It is probably provided by an out-of-date external plugin. Please reinstall the plugin and try again.
zh_TW: Claws Mail已偵測到郵件配置，但是它無法載入。這可能是源自於一個過時的延伸外掛程式，請重新安裝外掛程式後，再試一次。

en: Claws Mail has detected a configured mailbox, but it is incomplete. It is possibly due to a failing IMAP account. Use "Rebuild folder tree" on the mailbox parent folder's context menu to try to fix it.
zh_TW: Claws Mail已偵測到郵件配置，但是它並不完整。這可能是源自於一個無效的 IMAP 帳號。請嘗試使用郵件箱的最上層資料夾內的"重建資料夾"功能進行修復

en: Claws Mail is a lightweight, fast and highly-configurable email client.
zh_TW: Claws Mail 是輕量化、快速且高度自由配置的電子郵件客戶端軟體

en: Claws Mail is free software released under the GPL. If you wish to donate to the Claws Mail project you can do so at:
zh_TW: Claws Mail 是自由軟體並遵循GPL規範釋出。若希望贊助 Claws Mail 專案，可以如下：

en: Claws Mail is now ready.
    Click Save to start.
zh_TW: Claws Mail 已經準備好了
    點擊儲存後開始

en: Claws Mail needs network access in order to access the IMAP server.
zh_TW: Claws Mail 需要有網路的存取能力，才能夠存取　IMAP　伺服器

en: Claws Mail needs network access in order to access the News server.
zh_TW: Claws Mail 需要網路才能存取新聞伺服器

en: Claws Mail needs network access in order to feed the mail to the remote learner.
zh_TW: Claws Mail 需要網路的存取能力才能將郵件送至遠端的學習器

en: Claws Mail needs network access in order to get mails.
zh_TW: Claws Mail 需要網路才能取得郵件

en: Claws Mail needs network access in order to send this email.
zh_TW: Claws Mail 需要網路的存取權才能傳送此郵件

en: Claws Mail needs network access in order to update the Webcal feed.
zh_TW: Claws Mail 需要網路的存取能力以更新Webcal feed

en: Claws Mail needs network access in order to update the feed. | Claws Mail needs network access in order to update feeds.
zh_TW[0]: Claws Mail需要網路的存取能力才能進行feed的更新
zh_TW[1]: Claws Mail需要網路的存取能力才能進行feed的更新

en: Claws Mail needs network access in order to update the subscription.
zh_TW: Claws Mail 需要網路的存取能力以進行訂閱更新

en: Claws Mail needs network access in order to update your feeds.
zh_TW: Claws Mail 需要網路存取，以更新你的 feeds.

en: Claws Mail process (%ld) received signal %ld
zh_TW: Claws Mail 進行 (%ld) 收到信號 %ld

en: Claws Mail will now search for duplicate email addresses in the address book.
zh_TW: Claws Mail將在通訊錄中搜尋重複的email

en: Clear _Log
zh_TW: 清除歷程(_L)

en: Clear all the input fields in the dialog
zh_TW: 在對話框中清除所有輸入的區塊

en: Clear icon cache
zh_TW: 清除快取圖示

en: Clear tags
zh_TW: 清除標籤

en: Clear the current search
zh_TW: 清除目前的搜尋

en: Click here to load one or more plugins
zh_TW: 點選此處以載入一個或多個外掛程式

en: Click this button to check and adjust folder permissions
zh_TW: 按下此鍵檢查並調整資料夾的權限

en: Click this button to select a book or folder in the address book
zh_TW: 按下此鍵在通訊錄中選擇一本書或資料夾

en: Click this button to select a folder for storing Unsure mails.
zh_TW: 按下盤鍵選擇一個資料夾作以儲存不確定的郵件

en: Click this button to select a folder for storing infected mail
zh_TW: 按下此鍵選擇一個資料夾以儲存感染郵件

en: Click this button to select a folder for storing spam
zh_TW: 按下此鍵選擇一個資料夾作為儲存垃圾郵件使用

en: Click this button to select a folder which is to be root of the archive
zh_TW: 按下此鍵為封存資料夾選擇根目錄

en: Click this button to select a name and location for the archive
zh_TW: 按下此鍵為封存選擇名稱和路徑

en: Click this button to select full path to clamd.conf
zh_TW: 按下此鍵選擇clamd.conf的完成路徑

en: Click this button to select the default location for saving archives
zh_TW: 按下此鍵選擇儲存封存檔案的預設路徑

en: Clicking image toggles scaling
zh_TW: 點擊圖片以切換縮放

en: Client ID
zh_TW: 客戶端 ID

en: Client TLS certificate (optional)
zh_TW: 客戶端的 SSL/TLS 認證 (選項)

en: Client certificate file as a PKCS12 or PEM file
zh_TW: 客戶端認證檔案為 PKCS12 或 PEM 檔

en: Client certificates
zh_TW: 客戶端認證

en: Client secret
zh_TW: 客戶端安全

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Close receive dialog when finished
zh_TW: 當結束時關閉接收視窗

en: Close to tray
zh_TW: 關閉後縮至系統匣

en: Close window
zh_TW: 關閉視窗

en: Closing folder %s...
zh_TW: 關閉資料夾 %s...

en: Co_llapse all threads
zh_TW: 關閉所有串列(_l)

en: Co_py URL
zh_TW: 開啟URL(_O)

en: Collapse all threads
zh_TW: 關閉所有串列

en: Collapse from level _2
zh_TW: 從第二層開始折疊(_2)

en: Collapse from level _3
zh_TW: 從第三層開始折疊(_3)

en: Collapse quoted text on double click
zh_TW: 雙擊折疊引言

en: Collect email addresses from folder
zh_TW: 從資料夾內收集郵件地址

en: Collect email addresses from selected messages
zh_TW: 從選擇的郵件內收集郵件地址

en: Collecting addresses...
zh_TW: 搜索地址

en: Collecting info for '%s' ... %c
zh_TW: 為 '%s' ... %c 搜集資訊

en: Colon ':' is not allowed in the menu name.
zh_TW: 功能項目名稱不能包含冒號 ':'

en: Color
zh_TW: 顏色

en: Color Banding
zh_TW: 指定區域顏色

en: Color la_bel
zh_TW: 顏色標記(_b)

en: Color label
zh_TW: 標籤顏色

en: Color labels
zh_TW: 標籤顏色

en: Colors
zh_TW: 顏色

[ctx: Column Header]
en: _Mark
zh_TW: 標記(_M)

en: Column headers
zh_TW: 標頭列

en: Command
zh_TW: 命令

en: Command for 'Display as text'
zh_TW: 以文字顯示的命令

en: Command output
zh_TW: 命令輸出

en: Command to execute
zh_TW: 執行的命令

en: Command to run after calendar export
zh_TW: 在時程表匯出後執行命令

en: Command to run after free/busy status export
zh_TW: 在匯出空閒/忙碌狀態後執行命令

en: Command-line not set
zh_TW: 命令列未設定

en: Command-line not set.
zh_TW: 尚未設定命令列

en: Comments
zh_TW: 註解

en: Comments:
zh_TW: 註解：

en: Common address
zh_TW: 共用地址

en: Common addresses
zh_TW: 共用地址

en: Compface error: %s
zh_TW: Compface 錯誤： %s

en: Compiled-in Features
zh_TW: 內鍵功能

en: Complete authorization
zh_TW: 完成認證

[ctx: Complete day name for use by strftime]
en: Friday
zh_TW: 星期五

[ctx: Complete day name for use by strftime]
en: Monday
zh_TW: 星期一

[ctx: Complete day name for use by strftime]
en: Saturday
zh_TW: 星期六

[ctx: Complete day name for use by strftime]
en: Sunday
zh_TW: 星期日

[ctx: Complete day name for use by strftime]
en: Thursday
zh_TW: 星期四

[ctx: Complete day name for use by strftime]
en: Tuesday
zh_TW: 星期二

[ctx: Complete day name for use by strftime]
en: Wednesday
zh_TW: 星期三

[ctx: Complete month name for use by strftime]
en: April
zh_TW: 四月

[ctx: Complete month name for use by strftime]
en: August
zh_TW: 八月

[ctx: Complete month name for use by strftime]
en: December
zh_TW: 十二月

[ctx: Complete month name for use by strftime]
en: February
zh_TW: 二月

[ctx: Complete month name for use by strftime]
en: January
zh_TW: 一月

[ctx: Complete month name for use by strftime]
en: July
zh_TW: 七月

[ctx: Complete month name for use by strftime]
en: June
zh_TW: 六月

[ctx: Complete month name for use by strftime]
en: March
zh_TW: 三月

[ctx: Complete month name for use by strftime]
en: May
zh_TW: 五月

[ctx: Complete month name for use by strftime]
en: November
zh_TW: 十一月

[ctx: Complete month name for use by strftime]
en: October
zh_TW: 十月

[ctx: Complete month name for use by strftime]
en: September
zh_TW: 九月

en: Completed
zh_TW: 完成

en: Compose
zh_TW: 新郵件

en: Compose Email
zh_TW: 新郵件

en: Compose News
zh_TW: 新新聞

en: Compose News message
zh_TW: 開新郵件

en: Compose Window
zh_TW: 新郵件視窗

en: Compose _new message
zh_TW: 寫新郵件(_n)

en: Compose a news message
zh_TW: 新增郵件

en: Compose a_n email message
zh_TW: 新增郵件(_n)

en: Compose message
zh_TW: 新信件

en: Compose with selected Account
zh_TW: 從選擇的帳號開新郵件

en: Compression level
zh_TW: 壓縮等級

en: Compression method
zh_TW: 壓縮演算法

en: Con_tinue connecting
zh_TW: 繼續保持連線

en: Condition
zh_TW: 條件

en: Condition configuration
zh_TW: 條件設定

en: Condition string is empty.
zh_TW: 條件字串是空白的

en: Condition string is not valid.
zh_TW: 條件字串是無效的

en: Condition:
zh_TW: 條件：

en: Configuration finished
zh_TW: 配置完成

en: Configuration for %s found.
    Do you want to migrate this configuration?
zh_TW: 發現 %s 的配置設定
    確認要合併配置設定內容嗎？

en: Configuration warning
zh_TW: 配置完成

en: Configuring...
zh_TW: 配置...

en: Confirm before sending queued messages
zh_TW: 傳送暫存郵件前需確認

en: Confirm on exit
zh_TW: 離開時需確認

en: Confirm passphrase
zh_TW: 確認密碼

en: Confirm when changing color labels
zh_TW: 覆寫郵件顏色標籤前需再次確認

en: Confirm when marking all messages as read or unread
zh_TW: 將資料夾中所有的郵件標示為已讀或未讀時，需經過確認

en: Connect to this host instead of the host used for receiving mail
zh_TW: 連線到用來接收郵件的主機以取代這個主機

en: Connect to this port instead of the default
zh_TW: 連線到預設的通訊埠以及代目前的這個

en: Connected successfully to server
zh_TW: 伺服器連線成功

en: Connecting
zh_TW: 連線中

en: Connecting to %s failed
zh_TW: 連線到 %s 失敗

en: Connecting...
zh_TW: 連線...

en: Connection closed by the remote host.
zh_TW: 遠端伺服器關閉連線

en: Connection failed
zh_TW: 連線失敗

en: Connection timed out.
zh_TW: 連線超時

en: Connection to %s failed: login refused.%s
zh_TW: 連線到 %s 失敗：登入被拒絕 %s

en: Connection to %s failed: login refused.%s
zh_TW: 連線到 %s 失敗：登入被拒絕 %s

en: Connection to %s failed: server requires STARTTLS, but Claws Mail has been compiled without STARTTLS support.
zh_TW: 連線到 %s 失敗：伺服器需要 STARTTLS，但是目前的 Claws Mail 被編譯成不支援 STARTTLS 的版本

en: Connection to %s:%d closed by the remote host.
zh_TW: 連線至 %s：%d 時被遠端伺服器關閉連線

en: Connection to %s:%d failed.
zh_TW: 連線至 %s：%d 失敗

en: Connection to %s:%d timed out.
zh_TW: 連線至 %s：%d 超時

en: Contact
zh_TW: 連絡人

en: Contact owner
zh_TW: 連絡人擁有者

en: Content-Transfer-Encoding
zh_TW: 內容轉換編碼

en: Content-Transfer-Encoding:
zh_TW: 內容轉換編碼：

en: Content-Type
zh_TW: 內容種類

en: Content-Type:
zh_TW: 內容種類：

en: Contributors
zh_TW: 捐助者

en: Control file doesn't exist.
zh_TW: 控制檔案不存在

en: Cop_y folder...
zh_TW: 複製資料夾(_y)...

en: Copy
zh_TW: 複制

en: Copy Image
zh_TW: 複製圖片

en: Copy Link
zh_TW: 複製連結

en: Copy Link Location
zh_TW: 複製連結路徑

en: Copy failed!
zh_TW: 複製失敗

en: Copy folder
zh_TW: 複製資料夾

en: Copy it anyway?
zh_TW: 確認寄出？

en: Copy link
zh_TW: 複製連結

en: Copy of %s
zh_TW: 複製 %s

en: Copy this _link
zh_TW: 複製此連結(_l)

en: Copy this add_ress
zh_TW: 複製這個地址(_r)

en: Copying %s to %s...
zh_TW: 從 %s 複製到 %s ...

en: Copying %s to %s...
zh_TW: 正在複製 %s 到 %s...

en: Copying configuration... This may take a while...
zh_TW: 正在複製配置內容... 這將會花費一些時間...

en: Copying messages...
zh_TW: 複製郵件...

en: Copyright (C) 1999-2025
    The Claws Mail Team
    and Hiroyuki Yamamoto
zh_TW: 版權所有 (C) 1999-2025
    Claws Mail 團隊及
    Hiroyuki Yamamoto

en: Core operations
zh_TW: 核心操作

en: Correct
zh_TW: 正確

en: Correct%s
zh_TW: 正確%s

en: Could not connect to server
zh_TW: 無法連線至伺服器

en: Could not convert address book
    and could not create new address book files.
zh_TW: 無法轉換通訊錄，
    且無法建立新的通訊錄檔案

en: Could not convert address book,
    but created empty new address book files.
zh_TW: 無法轉換通訊錄，
    但已建立新的空通訊錄檔案

en: Could not convert address book,
    could not save new address index file.
zh_TW: 無法轉換通訊錄，
    無法儲存新的地址索引檔

en: Could not convert attachment name to UTF-16:
    
    %s
zh_TW: 無法將附件名稱轉換為 UTF-16 格式：
    
    %s

en: Could not copy %s to %s
zh_TW: 無法從 %s 複制到 %s

en: Could not create directory %s
zh_TW: 無法建立目錄 %s

en: Could not create mbox file:
    %s
zh_TW: 無法建立 mbox 檔案
    %s

en: Could not create output directory for HTML file:
    %s
zh_TW: 無法建立HTML檔案的輸出目錄%s

en: Could not create output directory for LDIF file:
    %s
zh_TW: 無法建立LDIF檔案的輸出目錄
    %s

en: Could not create socket
zh_TW: 無誤建立socket

en: Could not decode part
zh_TW: 無法解析部份的訊息

en: Could not export the calendar.
zh_TW: 無法匯出行事曆

en: Could not export the freebusy info.
zh_TW: 無法匯出 空閒/忙碌 的資訊

en: Could not fork to execute the following command:
    %s
    %s
zh_TW: 無法同時執行下列的命令
    %s
    %s

en: Could not get message file %d
zh_TW: 無法取得訊息檔案 %d

en: Could not get message part.
zh_TW: 無法取得部份的訊息

en: Could not get size of file '%s'.
zh_TW: 無法取得檔案'%s'大小

en: Could not open log file %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟日誌檔 %s： %s

en: Could not open mbox file:
    %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟 mbox 檔案：
    %s

en: Could not parse the URL.
zh_TW: 無法解析此URL

en: Could not queue message for sending:
    
    Charset conversion failed.
zh_TW: 無法將寄送信件儲存在草稿：
    
    字元轉換失敗

en: Could not queue message for sending:
    
    Couldn't get recipient encryption key.
zh_TW: 無法將寄送信件儲存在草稿：
    
    無法取得收件者的加密金鑰

en: Could not queue message for sending:
    
    Encryption failed: %s
zh_TW: 無法將寄送信件儲存在草稿：
    
    加密失敗：  %s

en: Could not queue message for sending:
    
    Signature failed: %s
zh_TW: 無法將寄送信件儲存在草稿：
    
    簽名天敗：  %s

en: Could not queue message.
zh_TW: 此訊息無法稍後再送出

en: Could not queue message:
    
    %s.
zh_TW: 此訊息無法稍後再送出
    
    %s.

en: Could not read Search Base(s) from server - please set manually
zh_TW: 無法從伺服器中讀取搜尋基準 - 請手動設定

en: Could not read address index
zh_TW: 無法讀取地址索引

en: Could not read file.
zh_TW: 無法讀取檔案

en: Could not retrieve the Webcal URL:
    %s:
    
    %s
zh_TW: 無法取得 Webcal URL:
    %s:
    
    %s

en: Could not save draft
zh_TW: 無法儲存為草稿

en: Could not save draft.
zh_TW: 無法儲存為草稿

en: Could not save draft.
    Do you want to cancel exit or discard this email?
zh_TW: 無法儲存為草稿
    確定要終止離開或放棄此郵件？

en: Could not save sent message to %s.
zh_TW: 無法儲存已傳送的郵系給 %s

en: Could not send the meeting invitation.
    Check the recipients.
zh_TW: 不能傳送會議的邀請
    檢查回條

en: Could not spawn the following external editor command:
    %s
    %s
zh_TW: 無法產生下列命令
    %s
    %s

en: Could not stat mbox file:
    %s
zh_TW: 無法建立 mbox 檔案
    %s

en: Could not write the body to file:
    %s
zh_TW: 無法將信件內容寫入檔案：
    %s

en: Couldn't add GPG key %s, %s
zh_TW: 無法加入 GPG 金鑰 %s, %s

en: Couldn't attach a file (charset conversion failed).
zh_TW: 無法夾帶檔案(字元轉換失敗)

en: Couldn't call `compface`. Make sure it's in your $PATH.
zh_TW: 無法呼叫 `compface`。請確認它在你的 $PATH 內

en: Couldn't close decrypted file %s
zh_TW: 無法關閉已解密的檔案 %s

en: Couldn't close temporary file
zh_TW: 無法關閉暫存檔

en: Couldn't create destination directory %s.
zh_TW: 無法建立目的路徑 %s

en: Couldn't create folder for new feed '%s'.
zh_TW: 無法建為新的feed '%s' 建立資料夾

en: Couldn't create temporary file for news sending.
zh_TW: 無法為新傳送郵件建立暫存檔案

en: Couldn't create temporary file, %s
zh_TW: 無法建立暫存檔，%s

en: Couldn't create temporary file: %s
zh_TW: 無法建立暫存檔案： %s

en: Couldn't decrypt: %s
zh_TW: 無法解碼： %s

en: Couldn't delete the old theme in %s.
zh_TW: 無法在 %s 內刪除舊佈景主題

en: Couldn't determine sending information. Maybe the email hasn't been generated by Claws Mail.
zh_TW: 無法偵測傳送的資訊，可能是因為Claws Mail無法產生郵件

en: Couldn't execute command: %s
zh_TW: 不能執行此命令： %s

en: Couldn't export calendar to '%s'
zh_TW: 無法匯出行事曆至 '%s'

en: Couldn't export free/busy to '%s'
zh_TW: 無法匯出 空閒/忙碌 至'%s'

en: Couldn't export key.
zh_TW: 無法匯出金鑰

en: Couldn't find the source folder.
zh_TW: 找不到來源資料夾

en: Couldn't generate a new key pair: %s
zh_TW: 無法產生一對新的金鑰： %s

en: Couldn't generate a new key pair: unknown error
zh_TW: 無法產生新的金鑰對： 未知的錯誤

en: Couldn't get data from message, %s
zh_TW: 無法取得來自郵件 %s 的資料

en: Couldn't get text data.
zh_TW: 無法取得文件資料

en: Couldn't initialize %s dictionary:
zh_TW: 無法初始化 %s 字典：

en: Couldn't initialize %s speller.
zh_TW: 無法初始化 %s 拼字器

en: Couldn't initialize Enchant broker.
zh_TW: 無法初始化魔法經紀人(Enchant broker)

en: Couldn't initialize GPG context, %s
zh_TW: 無法初始化PGP內容， %s

en: Couldn't initialize data, %s
zh_TW: 無法初始化資料， %s

en: Couldn't login to IMAP server %s.
zh_TW: 無法登入到 IMAP 伺服器 %s

en: Couldn't login to IMAP server %s.
zh_TW: 無法登入到 IMAP 伺服器 %s

en: Couldn't open decrypted file %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟已加密的檔案 %s

en: Couldn't open file %s.
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案 %s

en: Couldn't open temporary file
zh_TW: 無法開啟暫存檔

en: Couldn't parse decrypted file parts.
zh_TW: 無法解析已解密的部份檔案

en: Couldn't parse decrypted file.
zh_TW: 無法解析已解密的檔案

en: Couldn't parse mime part.
zh_TW: 無法解析mime的區塊

en: Couldn't process feed at
    <b>%s</b>
    
    Please contact developers, this should not happen.
zh_TW: 無法從<b>%s</b>
    進行 feed
    請連絡開發人員，這是不應該發生的。

en: Couldn't read contents of old feeds.xml file:
    %s
zh_TW: 無法讀取舊版的 feeds.xml 標案內容：
    %s

en: Couldn't save the file '%s'.
zh_TW: 無法儲存檔案 '%s'

en: Couldn't save the part of multipart message: %s
zh_TW: 無法儲存多重郵件的一個部份：%s

en: Couldn't scan decrypted file parts.
zh_TW: 無法掃描已解密的部份檔案

en: Couldn't scan decrypted file.
zh_TW: 無法掃描已解密的檔案

en: Couldn't scan folder %s
zh_TW: 無法掃描資料夾 %s

en: Couldn't set GPG protocol, %s
zh_TW: 無法設定 GPG 協定，%s

en: Couldn't write to decrypted file %s
zh_TW: 無法寫入已解密的檔案 %s

en: Couldn't write to temporary file
zh_TW: 無法寫入暫存檔

en: Create Archive
zh_TW: 建立新的封存

en: Create Archive...
zh_TW: 建立封存...

en: Create Directory
zh_TW: 建立目錄

en: Create _filter rule
zh_TW: 建立過濾規則(_f)

en: Create _new account...
zh_TW: 新增帳號(_n)

en: Create _new folder...
zh_TW: 建立新資料夾(_n)...

en: Create a new account
zh_TW: 新增帳號(_n)

en: Create a new copy of the selected account
zh_TW: 從選擇的帳號開新郵件

en: Create bug report
zh_TW: 產生錯誤報告

en: Create directory
zh_TW: 建立目錄

en: Create meeting from message...
zh_TW: 從郵件建立會議...

en: Create new _folder...
zh_TW: 建立新資料夾(_f)

en: Create processing rule
zh_TW: 建立執行規則

en: Created:
zh_TW: 已建立：

en: Creating archive
zh_TW: 建立新的封存

en: Creating meeting...
zh_TW: 建立會議...

en: Creation of folder tree failed.
    Maybe some files already exist, or you don't have the permission to write there?
zh_TW: 建立資料夾失敗
    可能某些檔案已經存在或沒有存取的權限

en: Creation of the mailbox failed.
    Maybe some files already exist, or you don't have the permission to write there.
zh_TW: 郵件箱建立失敗
    可能有部份檔案已經存在，或是沒有足夠的存取權限

en: Creator:
zh_TW: 建立者：

en: Cu_t
zh_TW: 剪下(_t)

en: Current
zh_TW: 目前的

en: Current action list
zh_TW: 目前的動作清單

en: Current actions
zh_TW: 目前的動作

en: Current condition rules
zh_TW: 目前條件規則

en: Current custom headers
zh_TW: 目前的自訂標頭

en: Current folder:
zh_TW: 目前的資料夾

en: Current selections
zh_TW: 目前的動作

en: Current templates
zh_TW: 現有的樣版

en: Custom
zh_TW: 自訂

en: Custom URL
zh_TW: 使用者URL

en: Custom header configuration
zh_TW: 自訂的標頭配置

en: Custom-2
zh_TW: 自訂-2

en: Custom-3
zh_TW: 自訂-3

en: Custom-4
zh_TW: 自訂-4

en: Cycle quote colors
zh_TW: 引言顏色循環

en: Cyrillic
zh_TW: 西里爾

en: Cyrillic (ISO-8859-5)
zh_TW: 西里爾 (ISO-8859-5)

en: Cyrillic (KOI8-R)
zh_TW: 西里爾 (KOI8-R)

en: Cyrillic (KOI8-U)
zh_TW: 西里爾 (KOI8-U)

en: Cyrillic (Windows-1251)
zh_TW: 西里爾 (Windows-1251)

en: Cyrillic (X-MAC-CYRILLIC)
zh_TW: 西里爾 (X-MAC-CYRILLIC)

en: DELETE error
zh_TW:  刪除錯誤

en: D_elete
zh_TW: 刪除(_e)

en: D_on't sort
zh_TW: 不排序(_o)

en: D_uplicate
zh_TW: 重複的(_u)

en: Dark pink
zh_TW: 深粉紅

en: Dark red
zh_TW: 深紅

en: Data signing failed due to invalid signer: %s
zh_TW: 資料簽名失敗起因於無效的簽名者： %s

en: Data signing failed, %s
zh_TW: 資料簽名失敗， %s

en: Data signing failed, no contents.
zh_TW: 資料簽名失敗，沒有內容

en: Data signing failed, no results.
zh_TW: 資料簽名失敗, 沒有結果

en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

en: Date format
zh_TW: 日期格式

en: Date format help
zh_TW: 日期格式

en: Date is
zh_TW: 日期為

en: Date:
zh_TW: 日期：

en: Debug _Log
zh_TW: 偵錯 log(_L)

en: Debug log
zh_TW: 偵錯log

en: December
zh_TW: 十二月

en: Decline
zh_TW: 拒絕

en: Declined:
zh_TW: 拒絕：

en: Decode
zh_TW: 解碼

en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

en: Default Inbox
zh_TW: 預設收件夾

en: Default account
zh_TW: 需設帳號

en: Default alternate dictionary
zh_TW: 預設替代定典

en: Default compression
zh_TW: 預設的壓縮

en: Default dictionary
zh_TW: 預設定典

en: Default font
zh_TW: 預設字型

en: Default format
zh_TW: 預設格式

en: Default internal theme
zh_TW: 預設內部主題

en: Default miscellaneous options
zh_TW: 預設的雜項選擇

en: Default missing icon mode
zh_TW: 預設為缺少圖示模式

en: Default privacy system
zh_TW: 預設的隱私系統

en: Default refresh interval
zh_TW: 預設更新時間

en: Default save folder
zh_TW: 預設儲存資料夾

en: Defaults
zh_TW: 預設值

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Delete Message
zh_TW: 刪除郵件

en: Delete _all
zh_TW: 刪除所有

en: Delete _folder only
zh_TW: 只刪除資料夾(_f)

en: Delete a character backward
zh_TW: 向後刪除一個字元

en: Delete a character forward
zh_TW: 向前刪除一個字元

en: Delete a word backward
zh_TW: 向後刪除一個字

en: Delete a word forward
zh_TW: 向前刪除一個字

en: Delete account
zh_TW: 刪除帳號

en: Delete action
zh_TW: 刪除動作

en: Delete address
zh_TW: 刪除地址

en: Delete address(es)
zh_TW: 刪除地址

en: Delete all actions
zh_TW: 刪除所有動作

en: Delete all attribute names
zh_TW: 刪除所有屬性名稱

en: Delete all messages in trash folders?
zh_TW: 刪除回收桶中所有的郵件

en: Delete all messages in trash?
zh_TW: 刪除所以回收桶內的郵件

en: Delete all rules
zh_TW: 刪除所有的規則

en: Delete all tags
zh_TW: 刪除所有的標籤

en: Delete all templates
zh_TW: 刪除所有的樣版嗎？

en: Delete attribute name
zh_TW: 刪除屬性

en: Delete certificate
zh_TW: 刪除認證

en: Delete du_plicated messages
zh_TW: 刪除重覆的郵件(_p)

en: Delete duplicate messages
zh_TW: 刪除重覆的郵件

en: Delete duplicates
zh_TW: 刪除重覆的郵件

en: Delete duplicates in all folders
zh_TW: 在所有的資料夾內刪除重複的郵件

en: Delete duplicates in selected folder
zh_TW: 在選擇的資料夾內刪除重複的郵件

en: Delete duplicates options
zh_TW: 刪除重覆的選項

en: Delete entry contents
zh_TW: 刪除目錄

en: Delete filter
zh_TW: 刪除過濾器

en: Delete folder
zh_TW: 刪除資料夾

en: Delete folder and _addresses
zh_TW: 刪除資料夾和地址(_a)

en: Delete group
zh_TW: 刪除群組

en: Delete header
zh_TW: 刪除標頭

en: Delete line
zh_TW: 刪除列

en: Delete message | Delete messages
zh_TW[0]: 刪除郵件
zh_TW[1]: 刪除郵件

en: Delete rule
zh_TW: 刪除規則

en: Delete selected files
zh_TW: 刪除選擇的檔案

en: Delete spam
zh_TW: 刪除垃圾件

en: Delete subscription
zh_TW: 取消訂閱

en: Delete t_hread
zh_TW: 刪除串列(_h)

en: Delete tag
zh_TW: 刪除標籤

en: Delete template
zh_TW: 刪除樣版

en: Delete the selected account from the list
zh_TW: 從清單中刪除已選擇的動作

en: Delete the selected action from the list
zh_TW: 從清單中刪除已選擇的動作

en: Delete the selected rule from the list
zh_TW: 從清單中刪除選擇的規則

en: Delete the selected tag
zh_TW: 刪除選擇的檔案

en: Delete the selected template from the list
zh_TW: 從清單中把選擇的板版刪除

en: Delete to end of line
zh_TW: 刪除至列尾

en: Deleted
zh_TW: 已刪除

en: Deleted %d duplicate message in %d folders.
     | Deleted %d duplicate messages in %d folders.
zh_TW[0]: 已刪除 %d 重複郵件於 %d 資料夾內
zh_TW[1]: 已刪除 %d 重複郵件於 %d 資料夾內

en: Deleted %d duplicate message in selected folder.
     | Deleted %d duplicate messages in selected folder.
zh_TW[0]: 已刪除 %d 重複郵件於選擇的資料夾內
zh_TW[1]: 已刪除 %d 重複郵件於選擇的資料夾內

en: Deleting duplicated messages in all folders...
zh_TW: 正在所有的路徑中刪除重複的郵件...

en: Deleting duplicated messages...
zh_TW: 正在刪除重複的郵件...

en: Deleting messages...
zh_TW: 刪除郵件...

en: Delivered-To
zh_TW: 已寄送至

en: Delivered-To:
zh_TW: 已寄送至：

en: Demo
zh_TW: 展示

en: Derive small and bold fonts from Folder and Message Lists font
zh_TW: 繼承資料夾與郵件清單的字型作為小字體與粗體

en: Descending
zh_TW: 降冪

en: Description
zh_TW: 說明

en: Description of symbols
zh_TW: 符號的描述

en: Description:
zh_TW: 描述：

en: Descriptive names
zh_TW: 描述名稱

en: Destination
zh_TW: 目的

en: Destination folder can't be left empty.
zh_TW: 未指定目的資料夾

en: Destination folder:
zh_TW: 目的資料夾

en: Destination is not set.
zh_TW: 目的地未設定

en: Destination is same as current folder.
zh_TW: 目的資料夾和目前的相同

en: Destination to copy is same as current folder.
zh_TW: 要複製的目的資料夾和目前的相同

en: Destroy attachments
zh_TW: 刪除附加檔

en: Details follow:
zh_TW: 細節如下：

en: Detected %s virus.
zh_TW: 偵測到 %s 病毒

[ctx: Dialog title]
en: Edit attribute names
zh_TW: 編輯屬性名稱

[ctx: Dialog title]
en: Open URLs
zh_TW: 開啟 URLs:

[ctx: Dialog title]
en: Pick color for 'color %d'
zh_TW: 為 '顏色 %d' 挑選顏色

en: Dialogs
zh_TW: 對話視窗

en: Dictionary
zh_TW: 字典

en: Dictionary: %s
zh_TW: 字典： %s

en: Digitally signed message
zh_TW: 數位簽署郵件

en: Discard
zh_TW: 放棄

en: Discard cache
zh_TW: 放棄快取

en: Discard folder cache
zh_TW: 放棄資料夾快取

en: Discard message
zh_TW: 放棄訊息

en: Disconnected
zh_TW: 連線已終止

en: Disconnected: %s
zh_TW: 連線已終止：  %s

en: Disk log
zh_TW: 磁碟日誌

en: Display
zh_TW: 顯示

en: Display (X-)Face in message view
zh_TW: 在郵件區顯示(X-)Face

en: Display Face in message view
zh_TW: 在郵件區顯示Face

en: Display Name
zh_TW: 顯示名稱

en: Display embedded images
zh_TW: 顯示內嵌的圖片

en: Display folder name
zh_TW: 顯示資料夾名稱

en: Display header pane above message view
zh_TW: 在郵件區上方顯示標頭

en: Display headers in message view
zh_TW: 在郵件區顯示標頭

en: Display images
zh_TW: 顯示圖片

en: Display images inline
zh_TW: 在郵件內顯示影像

en: Display libravatar profiles' images for mail messages. More
    info about libravatar at http://www.libravatar.org/. If you have
    a gravatar.com profile but not a libravatar one, those will also
    be retrieved (when redirections are allowed in plugin config).
    Plugin config page is available from main window at:
    /Configuration/Preferences/Plugins/Libravatar.
    
    This plugin uses libcurl to retrieve images, so if you're behind a
    proxy please refer to curl(1) manpage for details on 'http_proxy'
    configuration. More details about this and others on README file.
    
    Feedback to <ricardo@mones.org> is welcome.
zh_TW: 顯示郵件的 libravatar 基本資料的圖像。想了解更多的
    libravatar 資料，請參考 http://www.libravatar.org/. 如果你有
    一個 gravatar.com 的基本資料，但是沒有 libravatar 的, 也可以取得
    (當你在外掛程式的配置內允許改寄時).
    外掛程式的配置頁面可行在主視窗下啟用：
    /Configuration/Preferences/Plugins/Libravatar.
    
    此外掛程式使用 libcurl 取得圖像，因此如果你處於一個 proxy 後方請參考 curl(1) 說明，若要了解更多請參考 'http_proxy'(_p)
    配置. 更詳細的資訊請參閱 README 檔案
    
    歡迎回覆當 <ricardo@mones.org>

en: Display message count next to folder name
zh_TW: 下一個資料夾名稱所顯示的郵件數量

en: Display sender using address book
zh_TW: 以通訊錄顯示寄件者

en: Display warning on start-up if GnuPG doesn't work
zh_TW: 如果 GnuPG 無法正常工作，在一開始就顯示警告

en: Displayed Headers
zh_TW: 顯示標頭

en: Displayed URL:
zh_TW: 顯示 URL：

en: Displayed columns
zh_TW: 顯示行數

en: Displayed header configuration
zh_TW: 顯示標頭配置

en: Displayed in From column
zh_TW: 顯示行數

en: Disposition-Notification-To
zh_TW: 傳送通知至

en: Disposition-Notification-To:
zh_TW: 傳送通知至：

en: Distinguished Name (dn) is missing
zh_TW: 缺少識別名稱？

en: Distinguished Name (dn):
zh_TW: 識別名稱 (dn)

en: Do nothing (remote content is disabled)
zh_TW: 無效 (使用遠端資源)

en: Do you really want to apply this color label to all selected messages?
zh_TW: 你確定要將顏色標籤套用到所有已選擇的郵件上嗎？

en: Do you really want to copy folder '%s' in '%s'?
zh_TW: 確認要複製資料夾 '%s' 嗎？(從'%s'內)

en: Do you really want to delete all attribute names?
zh_TW: 確認刪除所有屬性嗎？

en: Do you really want to delete all tags?
zh_TW: 確認刪除所有的標籤？

en: Do you really want to delete all the actions?
zh_TW: 你真的要刪除所有的動作嗎？

en: Do you really want to delete all the rules?
zh_TW: 你確定要刪除所有的規則

en: Do you really want to delete all the templates?
zh_TW: 確定要刪除所有樣版嗎？

en: Do you really want to delete the account '%s'?
zh_TW: 你確認要刪除帳號 '%s' 嗎？

en: Do you really want to delete the filter '%s'?
zh_TW: 你確定要刪除過濾器 '%s' 嗎？

en: Do you really want to delete the selected message? | Do you really want to delete the %d selected messages?
zh_TW[0]: 你確定要刪除 %d 封選擇的郵件嗎？
zh_TW[1]: 你確定要刪除 %d 封選擇的郵件嗎？

en: Do you really want to delete this action?
zh_TW: 你確定要刪除這個動作嗎？

en: Do you really want to delete this attribute name?
zh_TW: 確認刪除此一屬性名稱嗎？

en: Do you really want to delete this certificate?
zh_TW: 你確定要刪除這個認證嗎？

en: Do you really want to delete this header?
zh_TW: 你確定要刪除這個標頭嗎？

en: Do you really want to delete this rule?
zh_TW: 你確定要刪除這個規則嗎？

en: Do you really want to delete this tag?
zh_TW: 確認要刪除標籤？

en: Do you really want to delete this template?
zh_TW: 確定要刪除這個樣版嗎？

en: Do you really want to discard the local cached data for this folder?
zh_TW: 你確定要放棄本地資料夾的快取資料嗎？

en: Do you really want to make folder '%s' a subfolder of '%s'?
zh_TW: 確認要將資料夾 '%s' 變為 '%s' 的子資料夾嗎？

en: Do you really want to mark all mails in this folder and its subfolders as read?
zh_TW: 確定要將此資料夾及其下的子目錄內所有的郵件標示為已讀嗎？

en: Do you really want to mark all mails in this folder and its subfolders as unread?
zh_TW: 確定要將此資料夾及其下的子目錄內所有的郵件標示為未讀嗎？

en: Do you really want to mark all mails in this folder as read?
zh_TW: 確定要將此資料內所有的郵件標示為已讀嗎？

en: Do you really want to mark all mails in this folder as unread?
zh_TW: 確定要將此資料內所有的郵件標示為未讀嗎？

en: Do you really want to remove all attachments from the selected messages?
    
    The deleted data will be unrecoverable.
zh_TW: 確定要從選擇的郵件中把所有的附加檔案都移除嗎？
    
    被刪除的資料將無法回復

en: Do you really want to replace all attribute names
    with the default set?
zh_TW: 確認要以預設值覆蓋所有的屬性名稱嗎？

en: Do you really want to reset the color label of all selected messages?
zh_TW: 你確定要重置所有已選擇郵件的顏色標籤嗎？

en: Do you really want to unsubscribe?
zh_TW: 你確定要取消訂閱？

en: Do you want to %s the '%s' folder?
zh_TW: 確認要 %s 這個 '%s' 資料夾嗎？

en: Do you want to apply the template '%s'?
zh_TW: 確定要使用樣板 '%s'嗎？

en: Do you want to delete '%s'?
    The addresses it contains will be lost.
zh_TW: 確認刪除%s嗎？
    所有的地址都將遺失

en: Do you want to delete '%s'?
    The addresses it contains will not be lost.
zh_TW: 確認刪除%s嗎？
    所有的地址將不會遺失

en: Do you want to delete '%s'? If you delete the folder only, the addresses it contains will be moved into the parent folder.
zh_TW: 確認刪除%s嗎？如果只刪除資料夾，則裡面原有的地址都將被自動移至上層資料夾內

en: Do you want to delete the query results and addresses in '%s'?
zh_TW: 確認要刪除%s內所有搜尋的結果和地址嗎？

en: Do you want to insert the contents of the file into the message body, or attach it to the email? | Do you want to insert the contents of the %d files into the message body, or attach them to the email?
zh_TW[0]: 確定要將此一檔案內容插入至郵件訊息中？還是要將它附加至郵件？
zh_TW[1]: 確定要將%d個檔案的內容插入至郵件訊息中？還是要將它們附加至郵件？

en: Do you want to search for unsubscribed subfolders of '%s'?
zh_TW: 確認要在 '%s' 取消訂閱的子資料夾中搜尋嗎？

en: Do you want to synchronise your folders now?
zh_TW: 同步資料夾？

en: Do_n't encrypt
zh_TW: 不要加密(_n)

en: Document Index
zh_TW: 文件索引

en: Document Info
zh_TW: 文件資訊

en: Documentation team
zh_TW: 文件團隊

en: Doing POP before SMTP...
zh_TW: 在SMTP之前執行POP...

en: Domain name
zh_TW: 網域名稱

en: Don't check for keywords when forwarding or redirecting messages
zh_TW: 轉發或改寄郵件時，不要檢查是否缺少附件

en: Don't check for missing attachments when forwarding or redirecting messages
zh_TW: 轉發或改寄郵件時，不要檢查是否缺少附件

en: Don't quit
zh_TW: 不要離開

en: Don't save
zh_TW: 不要儲存

en: Don't sort
zh_TW: 不排序

en: Don't use TLS
zh_TW: 不使用 SSL/TLS

en: Don't use TLS (but, if necessary, use STARTTLS)
zh_TW: 不使用 SSL/TLS (若需要，使用 STARTTLS)

en: Done
zh_TW: 完成

en: Done (%d message (%s) received) | Done (%d messages (%s) received)
zh_TW[0]: 完成 (%d 郵件 (%s) 已取回)
zh_TW[1]: 完成 (%d 郵件 (%s) 已取回

en: Done (no new messages)
zh_TW: 已完成 (沒有新郵件)

en: Done.
zh_TW: 完成

en: Down_load messages
zh_TW: 下載郵件(_l)

en: Download Link
zh_TW: 下載連結

en: Draft
zh_TW: 草稿

en: Drafts
zh_TW: 草稿

en: Duplicate email addresses
zh_TW: 重複的email

en: Duplicated 'To:' header
zh_TW: 重複的'收件者:'標頭

en: EXAMINE error
zh_TW:  檢驗錯誤

en: EXPUNGE error
zh_TW:  刪除錯誤

en: EXTENSION error
zh_TW:  擴展錯誤

en: E_dit
zh_TW: 編輯(_d)

en: E_mail from account
zh_TW: 來自帳號的郵件(_m)

en: E_xecute
zh_TW: 執行(_x)

en: E_xit
zh_TW: 離開

en: E_xit Claws Mail
zh_TW: 離開 Claws Mail(_x)

en: E_xpand all threads
zh_TW: 展開所有串列(_x)

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Edit Addressbook
zh_TW: 編輯通訊錄

en: Edit JPilot Entry
zh_TW: 編輯JPilot進入點

en: Edit LDAP - Select Search Base
zh_TW: 編輯LDAP - 選擇搜尋基準

en: Edit LDAP Server
zh_TW: 編輯LDAP伺器

en: Edit Person Data
zh_TW: 編輯連絡人資料

en: Edit Person Details
zh_TW: 編輯連絡人詳細資料

en: Edit accounts
zh_TW: 編輯帳號

en: Edit custom attributes...
zh_TW: 編輯使用者屬性

en: Edit filter action
zh_TW: 編輯過濾器動作

en: Edit folder
zh_TW: 編輯資料夾

en: Edit group data
zh_TW: 編輯群組資料

en: Edit group details
zh_TW: 編輯群組詳細資料

en: Edit meeting...
zh_TW: 編輯會議...

en: Edit perl filter rules (ext)...
zh_TW: 編輯perl過濾器的規則 (ext)...

en: Edit preferences for the selected account
zh_TW: 新帳號選項

en: Edit search criteria
zh_TW: 編輯搜尋規則

en: Edit vCard Entry
zh_TW: 編輯vCard進入點

en: Edit with e_xternal editor
zh_TW: 用外部編輯器進行編輯(_x)

en: Edit with external editor
zh_TW: 用外部編輯器進行編輯

en: Editing
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Email Address
zh_TW: Email 地址

[ctx: Empty RSS feed title placeholder]
en: (empty)
zh_TW: (空白)

en: Empty _trash...
zh_TW: 清空回收桶(_t)...

en: Empty all _Trash folders
zh_TW: 清空所有的垃圾桶

en: Empty calendar
zh_TW: 清空行事曆

en: Empty file
zh_TW: 清空檔案

en: Empty trash
zh_TW: 清空回收桶

en: Empty trash on exit
zh_TW: 離開時清空回收桶

en: Enable
zh_TW: 啟用

en: Enable Ayatana App Indicator
zh_TW: 啟用Ayatana應用程式指示器

en: Enable Java
zh_TW: 啟用 Java

en: Enable Javascript
zh_TW: 啟用 Javascript

en: Enable LCD
zh_TW: 啟動LCD

en: Enable Plugins
zh_TW: 啟用外掛程式

en: Enable Sieve
zh_TW: 啟用Sieve

en: Enable SpamAssassin plugin
zh_TW: 啟用 SpamAssassin 外掛程式

en: Enable Trayicon
zh_TW: 開啟系統匣圖示

en: Enable alpha channel
zh_TW: 啟用alpha頻道

en: Enable alternate dictionary
zh_TW: 啟用字典交互查詢

en: Enable coloration of message text
zh_TW: 啟用郵件文字的著色功能

en: Enable coloration of text background
zh_TW: 曲用文字背景著色功能

en: Enable command
zh_TW: 啟動命令

en: Enable compression if spamd uses it, otherwise disable it.
zh_TW: 若spamd使用了壓縮，就啟用壓縮功能，否則，停止此功能

en: Enable global hotkeys
zh_TW: 使用全域的快捷鍵

en: Enable keyboard shortcuts
zh_TW: 啟用快捷鍵

en: Enable loading of remote content
zh_TW: 載入遠端資源

en: Enable logging of filtering/processing rules
zh_TW: 啟用過濾/執行規則進行日誌記錄

en: Enable popup
zh_TW: 彈跳視窗有效

en: Enable remote content
zh_TW: 使用遠端資源

en: Enable secure connection to the LDAP server via STARTTLS. Connection starts unencrypted and is secured by STARTTLS command. If connection fails, be sure to check the correct configuration in ldap.conf (TLS_CACERTDIR and TLS_REQCERT fields).
zh_TW: 透過STARTTLS可以啟用LDAP伺服器的安全連線機制。若連線失敗，務必檢查ldap.conf檔案的設定(TLS_CACERTDIR 和 TLS_REQCERT項目)

en: Enable secure connection to the LDAP server via TLS. If connection fails, be sure to check the correct configuration in ldap.conf (TLS_CACERTDIR and TLS_REQCERT fields).
zh_TW: 透過SSL/TLS可以啟用LDAP伺服器的安全連線機制。若連線失敗，務必檢查ldap.conf檔案的設定(TLS_CACERTDIR 和 TLS_REQCERT項目)

en: Enable spell checker
zh_TW: 啟用拼字檢查

en: Enable this to keep current folder name, even if feed author changes title of the feed.
zh_TW: 啟用這個功能可以保持目前的資料夾名稱，甚至當feed作者改變feed的標題時也一樣有效

en: Enable virus scanning
zh_TW: 開啟病毒掃描

en: Enabled
zh_TW: 啟用

[ctx: Enchant]
en: adds support for spell checking
zh_TW: 為拼字檢查加入支援

en: Encoding
zh_TW: 編碼中

en: Encrypt
zh_TW: 加密

en: Encrypt sent messages with your own key in addition to recipient's
zh_TW: 除了收件者外，將已傳送的郵件用私有金鑰進行加密

en: Encrypt to %s <%s>
zh_TW: 加密至 %s <%s>

en: Encrypted
zh_TW: 已加密

en: Encrypted message
zh_TW: 加密郵件

en: Encrypted, has attachment(s)
zh_TW: 已加密，有附件

en: Encryption
zh_TW: 加密

en: Encryption failed, %s
zh_TW: 加密失敗，%s

en: Encryption warning
zh_TW: 加密警告

en: End of file encountered
zh_TW: 已達檔案結尾

en: End of list reached; continue from beginning?
zh_TW: 已到達清單的結尾，從開頭繼續嗎？

en: End of message reached; continue from beginning?
zh_TW: 已到達郵件的尾端，從最前面開始搜尋嗎？

en: Ending:
zh_TW: 結束：

en: Ends at:
zh_TW: 結束於：

en: Enter Archiver arguments
zh_TW: 輸入封存命令

en: Enter another user or key ID:
zh_TW: 輸入其它的使用者ID或金鑰ID：

en: Enter name for a new RSS folder tree.
zh_TW: 請為新的RSS資料夾輸入新的名稱

en: Enter name for a new Sieve filter script.
zh_TW: 為新的Sieve腳本輸入名稱

en: Enter new name for the script.
zh_TW: 為腳本輸入新的名稱

en: Enter password
zh_TW: 輸入密碼

en: Enter text to replace '%s'
zh_TW: 輸入文字以覆蓋 '%s'

en: Enter the URL you want to be redirected when no user icon is available. Leave an empty URL to use the default libravatar orange icon.
zh_TW: 當沒有有效的使用者圖示時，輸入你想要改寄的URL若要使用預設的libravatar橘色圖示，請在URL處留白

en: Enter the Webcal URL:
zh_TW: 輸入WebCal的URL：

en: Enter the argument for the following action:
    ('%%h' will be replaced with the argument)
      %s
zh_TW: 為下列的動作加入命令：
    ('%%h' 將以此命令覆蓋)
      %s

en: Enter the argument for the following action:
    ('%%u' will be replaced with the argument)
      %s
zh_TW: 為下列的動作加入命令：
    ('%%u' 將以此命令覆蓋)
      %s

en: Enter the command-line to open file:
    ('%s' will be replaced with file name)
zh_TW: 輸入命令列以開啟檔案：
    ('%s' 將被用檔名覆蓋)

en: Enter variable
zh_TW: 輸入變數

en: Entry not saved
zh_TW: 項目尚未儲存

en: Entry was modified
zh_TW: 入口已被修改

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Error %d
zh_TW: 錯誤 %d

en: Error %ld
zh_TW: 錯誤 %ld

en: Error - Unknown calendar component type.
zh_TW: 錯誤 - 未知的行事曆型式

en: Error - could not get the calendar MIME part.
zh_TW: 錯誤 - 無法取得行事曆的 MIME 部份

en: Error - no calendar part found.
zh_TW: 錯誤 - 找不到行事曆

en: Error allocating memory
zh_TW: 記憶體配置錯誤

en: Error authenticating to %s:%d...
zh_TW: 向 %s:%d 認證時發生錯誤

en: Error binding to LDAP server
zh_TW: LDAP伺服器綁定錯誤

en: Error checking signature: %s
zh_TW: 檢查簽名發生錯誤： %s

en: Error checking signature: no status
zh_TW: 檢查簽名發生錯誤：沒有狀態

en: Error checking the signature. Click the icon or hit '%s' to try again.
zh_TW: 檢查簽章超時，點選圖示或點擊'%s'再試一次

en: Error checking the signature. Click the icon to try again.
zh_TW: 檢查簽章超時，點選圖示再試一次

en: Error clearing icon cache.
zh_TW: 清除圖示快取發生錯誤

en: Error connecting to LDAP server
zh_TW: 連線至LDAP伺服器錯誤

en: Error creating HTML file
zh_TW: 建立HTML檔案錯誤

en: Error creating LDIF file
zh_TW: 建立LDIF檔案錯誤

en: Error creating session with %s:%d
zh_TW: 用 %s:%d 建立資料發生錯誤

en: Error importing MUTT file.
zh_TW: 匯入 MUTT 檔案發生錯誤

en: Error importing Pine file.
zh_TW: 匯入 Pine 檔案發生錯誤

en: Error in LDAP search criteria
zh_TW: LDAP搜尋標準錯誤

en: Error initializing LDAP
zh_TW: LDAP初始化錯誤

en: Error logging in to %s:%d...
zh_TW: 登入%s:%d時發生錯誤...

en: Error messages
zh_TW: 錯誤郵件

en: Error occurred while executing command: %s
zh_TW: 當執行此命令時發生錯誤： %s

en: Error occurred while posting the message to %s.
zh_TW: 當發出郵件至 %s 時，發生錯誤

en: Error occurred while processing mail.
zh_TW: 處理郵件時發生錯誤

en: Error occurred while processing mail:
    %s
zh_TW: 處理郵件時發生錯誤
    %s

en: Error occurred while sending the message.
zh_TW: 在傳送郵件時發生錯誤

en: Error occurred while sending the message:
    %s
zh_TW: 在傳送郵件時發生錯誤:
    %s

en: Error opening directory
zh_TW: 目錄開啟錯誤

en: Error opening file
zh_TW: 檔案開啟失敗

en: Error reading cache stats
zh_TW: 讀取暫存狀態錯誤

en: Error reading file
zh_TW: 讀取檔案錯誤

en: Error saving message part
zh_TW: 儲存所有郵件發生錯誤

en: Error searching LDAP database
zh_TW: 搜尋LDAP資料庫錯誤

en: Error setting secret key: %s
zh_TW: 設定密鑰錯誤： %s

en: Error starting STARTTLS connection
zh_TW: TLS連線起始失敗

en: Error when writing temporary file for news sending.
zh_TW: 為新傳送郵件建立暫存檔案時發生錯誤

en: Error while subscribing feed
    %s
    
    Folder name '%s' is not allowed.
zh_TW: 當訂閱feed時發生錯誤
    %s
    
    資料夾名稱 '%s' 是不允許的

en: Error writing to file
zh_TW: 檔案寫入錯誤

en: Error:
zh_TW: 錯誤：

en: Error:
zh_TW: 錯誤：

en: Error: couldn't get theme status
zh_TW: 錯誤：無法取得佈景主題狀態

en: Errors clearing icon cache:
    • %u missing entries removed.
    • %u files removed.
    • %u files failed to be read.
    • %u files couldn't be removed.
zh_TW: 清除快取圖示發生錯誤：
    • %u 找不到已經移除的項目
    • %u 檔案已移除
    • %u 檔案讀取錯誤
    • %u 檔案無法移除

en: Even if message is to be encrypted
zh_TW: 即使郵件已經加密

en: Event executed on click
zh_TW: 按下時執行事件

en: Event:
zh_TW: 事件：

en: Everyone is available.
zh_TW: 每一個人都是可以的

en: Everyone seems available, but some free/busy information failed to be retrieved.
zh_TW: 似乎每一個人都可以，但是有些 空閒/忙碌 的資訊取得失敗

en: Example
zh_TW: 範例

en: Examples for hotkeys include <b>%s</b> and <b>%s</b>
zh_TW: 快捷鍵範例包括了 <b>%s</b> 和 <b>%s</b>

en: Exclude
zh_TW: 不包含

en: Exclude addresses matching the following regular expressions (one per line)
zh_TW: 不包含符合下列正規表達式(1行1個)的地址

en: Exclude lines from the first signature-separator onwards from checking for the regular expressions above
zh_TW: 除了來自於上述正規表示式的第一個簽名分隔符號的檢查之外 the regular expressions above

en: Exclude quoted lines from checking for the regular expressions above. Note that handmade quotes cannot be distinguished from quotes generated by replying.
zh_TW: 請注意！除了來自於上述正規表示式檢查的引言外，並無法藉由回覆產生引言的方式手動制作引言

en: Exclude record if no Email Address
zh_TW: 若沒有郵件地址，將被不被記錄

en: Execute
zh_TW: 執行

en: Execute Java applets
zh_TW: 執行 Java applets

en: Execute embedded Java applets
zh_TW: 執行內嵌的 Java applets

en: Execute embedded javascript
zh_TW: 執行內嵌的 javascript

en: Execute immediately when moving or deleting messages
zh_TW: 當移除或刪除郵件時，立即執行

en: Execute javascript
zh_TW: 執行 javascript

en: Execute untrusted binary?
zh_TW: 要執行不信任的二進制檔案嗎？

en: Exit
zh_TW: 離開

en: Exit Claws Mail?
zh_TW: 離開 Clasw Mail？

en: Exp_unge
zh_TW: 刪除(_u)

en: Expire after
zh_TW: 過期了

en: Expired key uid "%s"
zh_TW: 逾期的金鑰 uid "%s"

en: Expired on:
zh_TW: 已過期日：

en: Expired signature from "%s"
zh_TW: 來自於 "%s" 的過期簽名

en: Expired signature from uid "%s" (Validity: %s)
zh_TW: 來自 uid"%s"的逾期簽名 (有效期限： %s)

en: Expires on:
zh_TW: 過期日：

en: Expiry
zh_TW: 屆滿

en: Export Address Book to HTML File
zh_TW: 將通訊錄匯出為HTML格式檔案

en: Export Address Book to LDIF File
zh_TW: 匯出通訊錄至 LDIF 檔

en: Export LDI_F...
zh_TW: 匯出 LDI_F 檔案...

en: Export _HTML...
zh_TW: 匯出 _HTML 檔案...

en: Export as GNOME shell calendar server
zh_TW: 匯出為 GNOME 格式的行事曆伺服器

en: Export calendar to ICS
zh_TW: 把行事曆匯出至 ICS

en: Export to mbox file
zh_TW: 匯出至 mbox 檔案

en: Export to mbox has failed.
zh_TW: 匯出至 mbox 失敗

en: Exporting to mbox...
zh_TW: 匯出 mobx...

en: Expressions are case sensitive
zh_TW: 表示式是區分大小寫的

en: Expunging deleted messages...
zh_TW: 刪除已刪除的郵件

en: Extended
zh_TW: 延伸

en: Extended Search
zh_TW: 擴展性的搜尋

en: Extended Search allows the user to define criteria that messages must have in order to match and be displayed in the message list.
    The following symbols can be used:
zh_TW: 擴展性的搜尋允許使用者自定標準法則，郵件必需排序而且顯示在郵件清單內
    下列符號是允許被使用的：

en: External Programs
zh_TW: 外部程式

en: External editor stopped with an error: %s
zh_TW: 外部編輯圖終止，錯誤碼：%s

en: External incorporation program
zh_TW: 外部程式

en: External program test
zh_TW: 外部程式測試

en: FETCH error
zh_TW:  擷取錯誤

en: F_older...
zh_TW: 資料夾

en: Failed (wrong address)
zh_TW: 失敗 (錯誤的地址)

en: Failed installing theme
zh_TW: 佈景主題安裝失敗

en: Failed to Create Directory
zh_TW: 建立目錄失敗

en: Failed to allocate memory for Plugin
zh_TW: 此外掛功能發生記憶體配置錯誤

en: Failed to create avatar image cache directory
zh_TW: 建立 avatar 圖示的快取目錄失敗

en: Failed to find the companion WebKit extension %s
zh_TW: 尋找 WebKit 擴展套件 %s 失敗

en: Failed to get username
zh_TW: 取得使用者名稱失敗

en: Failed to import image: 
    %s
zh_TW: 匯入圖片失敗：
    %s

en: Failed to load missing items cache
zh_TW: 載入遺失的項目快取失敗

en: Failed to parse VCalendar data.
zh_TW: 解析 VCalendar 資料失敗

en: Failed to parse VCard data.
zh_TW: 解析 VCard 資料失敗

en: Failed to parse VTask data.
zh_TW: 解析 VTask 資料失敗

en: Failed to read P12 certificate file %s
zh_TW: 讀取P12簽證檔案%s失敗

en: Failed to register "compose create hook" in the Python plugin
zh_TW: 在 Python 外掛程式中註冊 "建立新郵件 hook" 失敗

en: Failed to register PGP address autocompletion hook
zh_TW: 註冊PGP地址自動完成hook失敗

en: Failed to register account list changed hook in the Notification plugin
zh_TW: 此通知外掛程式註冊帳號清單改變hook失敗

en: Failed to register avatar header update hook
zh_TW: 註冊 avatar 標頭的更新 hook 失敗

en: Failed to register avatar image render hook
zh_TW: 註冊 avatar 圖示的渲染 hook 失敗

en: Failed to register check before send hook
zh_TW: 在傳送的 hook 前註冊檢查失敗

en: Failed to register folder item update hook in the Notification plugin
zh_TW: 此通知外掛程式註冊資料夾項目更新hook失敗

en: Failed to register folder update hook in the Notification plugin
zh_TW: 此通知外掛程式註冊資料夾更新hook失敗

en: Failed to register got iconified hook in the Notification plugin
zh_TW: 此通知外掛程式註冊取得iconified hook失敗

en: Failed to register log text hook
zh_TW: 註冊日誌文字 hook 失敗

en: Failed to register mail filtering hook
zh_TW: 註冊郵件過濾 hook 失敗

en: Failed to register mail receive hook
zh_TW: 註冊郵件的接收Hook失敗

en: Failed to register main window close hook in the Notification plugin
zh_TW: 此通知外掛程式註冊主視窗關閉hook失敗

en: Failed to register msginfo update hook in the Notification plugin
zh_TW: 此通知外掛程式註冊msginfo更新hook失敗

en: Failed to register newmail hook
zh_TW: 註冊新郵件hook失敗

en: Failed to register offline switch hook in the Notification plugin
zh_TW: 此通知外掛程式註冊離線切換hook失敗

en: Failed to register theme change hook in the Notification plugin
zh_TW: 此通知外掛程式註冊佈景主題改變hook失敗

en: Failed to save image: 
    %s
zh_TW: 儲存圖形檔案失敗 
    %s

en: Failed to write the part data.
zh_TW: 部份寫入資料失敗

en: Failed: network error.
zh_TW: 失敗： 網路錯誤

en: Failed: no service record found.
zh_TW: 失敗： 找不到服務記錄

en: Failed: unknown error (%d).
zh_TW: 未知的錯誤(%d)

en: Fancy HTML Viewer
zh_TW: Fancy HTML 檢視器

en: Faster
zh_TW: 更快

en: Faster switching with last used dictionary
zh_TW: 採用最後使用的字典以加速切換

en: February
zh_TW: 二月

en: Feed folder:
zh_TW: Feed 資料夾：

en: Feed pr_operties
zh_TW: Feed 屬性(_o)

en: Fetch comments if possible
zh_TW: 如果可以的話擷取註解

en: Fetch comments on posts aged less than
zh_TW: 如果可以的話擷取註解，貼文出現至今少於

en: Fetch message bodies from the last
zh_TW: 從最後面擷取郵件內容

en: Fetch time
zh_TW: 取得時間

en: Fetching calendar for %s...
zh_TW: 為 %s 取得行事曆...

en: Fetching message (%s)...
zh_TW: 取得郵件 (%s)...

en: Fetching message...
zh_TW: 取得郵件...

en: Fetching planning for %s...
zh_TW: 為 %s 取得計畫...

en: Fields to keep addresses from
zh_TW: 保留寄件者地址的區塊

en: File
zh_TW: 檔案

en: File %s failed
    while installing theme.
zh_TW: 檔案 %s 失敗
    當安裝佈景主題時

en: File %s failed
    while removing theme.
zh_TW:  檔案 %s 失敗
    當移除佈景主題時

en: File %s is empty.
zh_TW: 檔案 %s 是空白的

en: File '%s' already exists.
    Can't create folder.
zh_TW: 檔案 '%s' 已經存在
    無法建立資料夾

en: File '%s' contained invalid characters
    for the current encoding, insertion may be incorrect.
zh_TW: 目前的編碼檔案'%s'包含無效的字元
    插入可能是無效的

en: File '%s' could not be read.
zh_TW: 無法讀取檔案'%s'

en: File Info
zh_TW: 檔案資訊

en: File Name
zh_TW: 檔案名稱

en: File Name:
zh_TW: 檔案名稱

en: File appears to be OK.
zh_TW: 檔案看來是好的

en: File does not appear to be JPilot format.
zh_TW: 檔案無法支援JPilot格式

en: File does not appear to be a valid address book format.
zh_TW: 檔案看似出現無效的通訊錄格式

en: File does not appear to be vCard format.
zh_TW: 檔案不是vCard格式

en: File doesn't exist or is empty.
zh_TW: 檔案不存在或空白

en: File exported successfully.
zh_TW: 檔案匯出成功

en: File imported.
zh_TW: 檔案已匯入

en: File name
zh_TW: 檔案名稱

en: File not specified
zh_TW: 未指定檔案

en: File:
zh_TW: 檔案

en: File: %s. Size (%d) greater than limit (%d)
zh_TW: 檔案： %s  大小 (%d) 大於限制 (%d)

en: Filename
zh_TW: 檔案名稱

en: Filename:
zh_TW: 檔案名稱

en: Filesize:
zh_TW: 檔案大小：

en: Filter _selected messages
zh_TW: 過濾所有選擇的郵件(_s)

en: Filter action
zh_TW: 過濾器動作

en: Filter messages on receiving
zh_TW: 接收郵件時進行過濾

en: Filtering
zh_TW: 過濾

[ctx: Filtering Account Menu]
en: All
zh_TW: 全部

en: Filtering Action: 'Execute'
zh_TW: 過濾動作： '執行'

en: Filtering Lo_g
zh_TW: 過濾日誌(_g)

[ctx: Filtering Matcher Menu]
en: All
zh_TW: 所有

en: Filtering configuration
zh_TW: 過濾配置

en: Filtering messages...
zh_TW: 過濾郵件...

en: Filtering rules not saved
zh_TW: 過濾規格尚未儲存

en: Filtering...
zh_TW: 過濾...

en: Filtering/Processing configuration
zh_TW: 過濾/處理 配置

en: Filtering/Processing debug log
zh_TW: 過濾器/執行除錯日誌

en: Filtering/processing log
zh_TW: 過濾/執行日誌

en: Find _all
zh_TW: 尋找全部(_a)

en: Find address book email duplicates
zh_TW: 尋找通訊錄中重複的電子郵件

en: Find and _Replace
zh_TW: 覆蓋(_R)

en: Find duplicates...
zh_TW: 尋找重複連絡人...

en: Find groups:
zh_TW: 尋找群組：

en: Find in current message
zh_TW: 在目前郵件中搜尋

en: Find text:
zh_TW: 尋找字串：

en: Fingerprint:
zh_TW: 指紋：

en: Finish
zh_TW: 完成

en: Finished (%d new message) | Finished (%d new messages)
zh_TW[0]: 已完成 (%d 新郵件)
zh_TW[1]: 已完成 (%d 新郵件)

en: Finished (no new messages)
zh_TW: 已完成 (沒有新郵件)

en: First Name
zh_TW: 名

en: First Name, Last Name
zh_TW: 名，姓

en: First Page
zh_TW: 第一頁

en: First page
zh_TW: 第一頁

[ctx: First parameter is URL, second is error text]
en: Error fetching feed at
    <b>%s</b>:
    
    %s
zh_TW: 從<b>%s</b>導入 feed 發生錯誤:
    
    %s

en: Fit Page
zh_TW: 滿版

en: Fit Page Width
zh_TW: 寬度放滿頁

en: Fit image
zh_TW: 滿版

en: Flag
zh_TW: 旗標

en: Flagging messages...
zh_TW: 標示郵件...

en: Flags
zh_TW: 旗標

en: Folder
zh_TW: 資料夾

en: Folder (normal, opened)
zh_TW: 資料夾 (一般，開啟)

en: Folder Size
zh_TW: 資料夾大小

en: Folder and Message Lists
zh_TW: 資料夾與郵件清單

en: Folder chmod
zh_TW: 資料夾權限

en: Folder color
zh_TW: 資料夾顏色

en: Folder containing new messages
zh_TW: 包含新郵件的資料夾

en: Folder contains marked messages
zh_TW: 此資料夾內郵件已郵示

en: Folder could not be opened.
zh_TW: 資料夾無法開啟

en: Folder for storing identified spam. Leave empty to use the trash folder.
zh_TW: 這是用來儲存已被判定為垃圾郵件的資料夾。清空它用來作為回收桶。

en: Folder for storing infected mail. Leave empty to use the default trash folder
zh_TW: 儲存被感染郵件的資料夾。留下空白以使用預設的回收桶

en: Folder for storing mail for which spam status is Unsure. Leave empty to use the Inbox folder.
zh_TW: 用來儲存尚未確認是否為垃圾郵件的資料夾。保持它為空用來作為收件資料夾

en: Folder list
zh_TW: 資料夾清單

en: Folder list columns configuration
zh_TW: 配置資料夾清單列

en: Folder synchronisation
zh_TW: 資料夾同步

en: Folder to archive
zh_TW: 封存資料夾

en: Folder type
zh_TW: 資料夾型式

en: Folder which is the root of the archive
zh_TW: 封存資料夾的根目錄

en: Folder with read messages hidden
zh_TW: 此資料夾內已讀郵件隱藏

en: Folder:
zh_TW: 資料夾：

en: Folders
zh_TW: 資料夾

en: Follow redirect responses received from libravatar server to other avatar services like gravatar.com
zh_TW: 跟隨來自於已收到的libravatar伺服器改寄回應到其它的avatar服務，像是gravatar.com

en: Follow-up and reply to
zh_TW: 轉送及回覆

en: Followup-To
zh_TW: 跟隨上

en: Followup-To:
zh_TW: 跟隨至：

en: Fonts
zh_TW: 字型

en: For further information visit the Claws Mail website:
zh_TW: 參閱 Claws Mail 官網以取得更詳細的資訊

en: For more information about plugins see the %sClaws Mail website%s.
zh_TW: 參閱 %sClaws Mail website%s 以取得更詳細的資訊

en: For support and discussion subscribe to the Claws Mail users' mailing list:
zh_TW: 更多的支援和討論，請訂閱 Claws Mail 使用者 mail list:

en: For the text editor, %w will be replaced with GtkSocket ID
zh_TW: 為此純文字編輯器，%w 將以 GtkSocket ID 覆蓋

[ctx: For use by strftime (afternoon)]
en: PM
zh_TW: 下午

[ctx: For use by strftime (afternoon, lowercase)]
en: pm
zh_TW: 下午

[ctx: For use by strftime (morning)]
en: AM
zh_TW: 上午

[ctx: For use by strftime (morning, lowercase)]
en: am
zh_TW: 上午

en: For_ward as attachment
zh_TW: 以夾檔方式轉送(_w)

en: Force scaling
zh_TW: 強制比例

en: Foreground
zh_TW: 前景

en: Foreground color
zh_TW: 前景顏色

en: Forget _primary passphrase
zh_TW: 消除所有(_F)

en: Forgotten %d password in %d accounts.
     | Forgotten %d passwords in %d accounts.
zh_TW[0]: 忘記了 %d 密碼於 %d 帳號內
zh_TW[1]: 忘記了 %d 密碼於 %d 帳號內

en: Format
zh_TW: 格式

en: Format Email Links
zh_TW: 格式化電子郵件超連結

en: Format User Attributes
zh_TW: 格式化使用者屬性

en: Format:
zh_TW: 格式：

en: Forward
zh_TW: 轉寄

en: Forward Message
zh_TW: 轉寄

en: Forward Message options
zh_TW: 轉寄郵件的選項

en: Forward as attachment
zh_TW: 以附加檔轉送

en: Forward to:
zh_TW: 轉寄至：

en: Forwarded
zh_TW: 已轉寄

en: Forwarded messages: %d
zh_TW: 轉寄的郵件： %d

en: Forwarded or redirected messages
zh_TW: 轉發或改寄郵件

en: Forwarded:
zh_TW: 已轉寄：

en: Forwarding
zh_TW: 轉送

en: Free/Busy information
zh_TW: 空閒/忙碌訊息

en: Free/busy retrieval failed
zh_TW: 空閒/忙錄 取回失敗

en: Friday
zh_TW: 星期五

en: From
zh_TW: 寄件者

en: From current _folder...
zh_TW: 從目前的資料夾(_f)...

en: From selected _messages...
zh_TW: 從選擇的郵件(_m)...

en: From, To or Subject
zh_TW: 寄件者，收件者或主旨

en: From, To or Subject:
zh_TW: 寄件者，收件者或主旨

en: From/To/Cc/Subject/Tag
zh_TW: 寄件者/收件者/密件/主旨/標籤

en: From:
zh_TW: 寄件者：

en: From: %s, on %s
zh_TW: 寄件者： %s，  以 %s

en: Full
zh_TW: 完整

en: Full Name
zh_TW: 全名

en: Full Name Format
zh_TW: 完整姓名格式

en: Full name
zh_TW: 全名

en: Full path to clamd.conf. If this field is not empty then the plugin has been able to locate the file automatically
zh_TW: clamd.conf的完整路徑。如果這個欄位不是空白的，則這個外掛程式會自動地把這個檔案放置在指定的位置

en: Fw: multiple emails
zh_TW: 回覆：多重郵件

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: Generate Message-ID
zh_TW: 產生  Message-ID

en: Generate a new key pair
zh_TW: 產生一對新的金鑰

en: Generating your new key pair... Please move the mouse around to help generate entropy...
zh_TW: 你的新金鑰對正在建立中... 請將移動滑鼠以利產生... generate entropy...

en: Get
zh_TW: 擷取

en: Get Mail
zh_TW: 收信

en: Get free/busy status of others from
zh_TW: 從其它的寄件者取得空閒/忙碌狀態

en: Get from _all accounts
zh_TW: 從所有的帳號取得(_a)

en: Get from _current account
zh_TW: 從目前的帳號取得(_c)

en: Get more dictionaries...
zh_TW: 取得更多的字典...

en: Get more...
zh_TW: 更多...

en: Getting the number of new messages (LAST)...
zh_TW: 正在取得新郵件 (LAST)...

en: Getting the number of new messages (STAT)...
zh_TW: 正在取得新郵件 (STAT)...

en: Getting the number of new messages (UIDL)...
zh_TW: 正在取得新郵件 (UIDL)...

en: Getting the size of messages (LIST)...
zh_TW: 正在取得郵件大小 (LIST)...

en: Global notification settings
zh_TW: 全域的通知設定

en: GnuPG is not installed properly, or needs to be upgraded.
    OpenPGP support disabled.
zh_TW: GnuPG 尚未正確的安裝，或是需要升級
    OpenPGP支援已關閉

[ctx: GnuTLS]
en: adds support for encrypted connections to servers
zh_TW: 新增加密連線至伺服器的支援

en: Go back to email
zh_TW: 回到電子郵件

en: Go back to the folder list
zh_TW: 回到資料夾清單

en: Go back to the folder list (You have unread messages)
zh_TW: 回到資料夾清單 (你有未讀郵件)

en: Go to Inbox
zh_TW: 前往收件夾

en: Go to Next Unread Message
zh_TW: 移動至下一個未讀郵件

en: Go to Previous Unread Message
zh_TW: 移動至上一個未讀郵件

en: Go to folder list
zh_TW: 前往資料夾清單

en: Gold
zh_TW: 金

en: Good signature from "%s"
zh_TW: 來自於 "%s" 的良好簽名

en: Good signature from "%s" [full]
zh_TW: 來自於 "%s" 的良好簽名 [完整的]

en: Good signature from "%s" [marginal]
zh_TW: 來自於 "%s" 的良好簽名 [最低限度的]

en: Good signature from "%s" [ultimate]
zh_TW: 來自於 "%s" 的良好簽名 [最根本的]

en: Good signature from "%s", but the key has been revoked
zh_TW: 來自於 "%s" 的良好簽名，但是金鑰已經被撤回

en: Good signature from "%s", but the key has expired
zh_TW: 來自於 "%s" 的良好簽名，但是金鑰已經過期了

en: Good signature from uid "%s" (Validity: %s)
zh_TW: 來自 uid"%s"的良好簽名 (有效期限： %s)

en: Gpgme protocol '%s' is unusable (unknown problem)
zh_TW: Gpgme 協定 '%s' 無法使用 (未知的問題)

en: Gpgme protocol '%s' is unusable: Engine '%s' isn't installed properly.
zh_TW: Gpgme 協定 '%s' 無法使用：引擎 '%s' 尚未被正確的安裝

en: Gpgme protocol '%s' is unusable: Engine '%s' version %s is installed, but version %s is required.
zh_TW: Gpgme 協定 '%s' 無法使用：已安裝引擎 '%s' ，版本為 %s，但是 需要的版本應為 %s

en: Grab input while entering a passphrase
zh_TW: 在鍵入密碼時擷取輸入內容

en: Greek (ISO-8859-7)
zh_TW: 希臘 (ISO-8859-7)

en: Greek (ISO-8859-_7)
zh_TW: 希臘 (ISO-8859-_7)

en: Green
zh_TW: 綠

en: Grey
zh_TW: 灰

en: Group
zh_TW: 群組

en: Group Name
zh_TW: 群組名稱

en: HTML Output File
zh_TW: HTML輸出檔案

en: HTML messages
zh_TW: HTML格式郵件

en: HTTP Basic authentication
zh_TW: HTTP 基礎認證

en: Half page
zh_TW: 半頁

en: Ham
zh_TW: 非垃圾郵件

en: Has attachment
zh_TW: 有附加檔額

en: Has attachment(s)
zh_TW: 有附件

en: Hea_der
zh_TW: 標頭

en: Header
zh_TW: 郵件標頭

en: Header Fields
zh_TW: 標頭區

en: Header Name
zh_TW: 標頭名稱

en: Header is not set.
zh_TW: 標頭未設定

en: Header name
zh_TW: 標頭名稱

en: Header name is not set.
zh_TW: 尚未設定標頭名稱

en: Headers
zh_TW: 標頭

en: Headers part
zh_TW: 郵件標頭的部份

en: Headers to be added
zh_TW: 要加入的標頭資訊

en: Headers values
zh_TW: 郵件標頭的數值

en: Hebrew
zh_TW: 希伯來

en: Hebrew (ISO-8859-8)
zh_TW: 希伯萊 (ISO-8859-8)

en: Hebrew (Windows-1255)
zh_TW: 希伯萊 (Windows-1255)

en: Height
zh_TW: 高

en: Hello,\n
zh_TW: 嗨, \n

en: Help
zh_TW: 協助

en: Hi_gh
zh_TW: 高

en: Hidden columns
zh_TW: 隱藏行數

en: Hidden headers
zh_TW: 隱藏標頭

en: Hide
zh_TW: 隱藏

en: Hide at start-up
zh_TW: 啟動後隱藏

en: Hide deleted messages
zh_TW: 隱藏刪除郵件

en: Hide mainwindow when minimized
zh_TW: 當最小化時隱藏主視窗

en: Hide read messages
zh_TW: 隱藏讀取郵件

en: Hide read threads
zh_TW: 隱藏讀取串列

en: Hide when iconified
zh_TW: iconified時隱藏

en: High
zh_TW: 高

en: Holding down Control key while pressing Enter
    will learn from mistake.
zh_TW: 按下 Enter 鍵時保持控制鍵將會從錯誤的地方進行學習

en: Hostname
zh_TW: 主機名稱

en: Hostname or IP address of spamd server
zh_TW: spamd伺服器的主機名稱或IP位址

en: Hostname or IP for remote host running clamav daemon
zh_TW: 遠端主機名稱或IP正在執行clamav討護神

en: Hostname:Port of LCDd server
zh_TW: 主機名稱：LCDd伺服器通訊埠

en: Hotkeys
zh_TW: 快捷鍵

en: Hunk lines
zh_TW: 新的行

en: IMAP connection broken
zh_TW: IMAP4 連線中斷

en: IMAP connection to %s has been disconnected. Reconnecting...
zh_TW: IMAP4　連線到 %s 已經被中斷，正在重新連線...

en: IMAP error on %s:
zh_TW: IMAP 發生%s錯誤：

en: IMAP folder which contains subfolders only
zh_TW: 只包含子資料夾的 IMAP 資料夾

en: IMAP mailbox showing only subscribed folders
zh_TW: IMAP 郵箱只顯示已訂閱資料夾

en: IMAP port
zh_TW: IMAP4 通訊埠

en: IMAP server directory
zh_TW: IMAP 伺服器目錄

en: IMAP server directory:
zh_TW: IMAP 伺服器路徑

en: IMAP server is not entered.
zh_TW: IMAP4 伺服器未指定

en: INVAL error
zh_TW:  INVAL錯誤

[ctx: IPv6]
en: adds support for IPv6 addresses
zh_TW: 新增對 PalmOS 通訊錄的支援

en: Icon
zh_TW: 圖示

en: Icon Legend
zh_TW: 圖例

en: Icon _Legend
zh_TW: 圖示說明(_L)

en: Icon cache
zh_TW: 快取圖示

en: Icon cache successfully cleared!
zh_TW: 圖示快取清除完成！

en: Icon cache successfully cleared:
    • %u missing entries removed.
    • %u files removed.
zh_TW: 快取圖示清除完成:
    • %u 找不到已經移除的項目
    • %u 檔案已移除

en: Icon text
zh_TW: 圖示顯示字串

en: Identicon
zh_TW: 特徵圖示

en: If 'Automatic' is selected, the optimal encoding for the current locale will be used
zh_TW: 如果選取'自動'，則目前本地端的最佳化將被套用

en: If Bogofilter thought an email was spam or unsure, but it was whitelisted, learn it as ham.
zh_TW: 如果bogofilter認為電子郵件是垃圾郵件或不確定，但是它在白名單中，則學習並視為非垃圾郵件

en: If Bsfilter thought an email was spam or unsure, but it was whitelisted, learn it as ham.
zh_TW: 如果Bsfilter把一封郵件當作為垃圾郵件或是未知，但是此郵件已經存在白名單中，則將會進行學習並把它當作是一般郵件

en: If a primary passphrase is currently active, it
    needs to be entered.
zh_TW: 如果目前已經啟用慣用詞功能,
    那需要輸入它

en: If an item changes
zh_TW: 如果項目改變了

en: If checked, turns on logging of filtering and processing rules.
    The log is accessible from 'Tools/Filtering log'.
    Caution: enabling this option will slow down the filtering/processing, this might be critical when applying many rules upon thousands of messages.
zh_TW: 如果已經檢查過了，開啟日誌過濾功能並進行規則過濾
    來自於 '工具/過濾 日誌'是可以取存取的.
    注意：開啟這個選項將會降低 過濾/處理 的速度， 如果套用很多規則到數以千計的郵件，可能會到達臨界值

en: If checked, your saved account passwords will be protected by a primary passphrase. If no primary passphrase is set, you will be prompted to set one.
zh_TW: 如果勾選了此選項，你已儲存的帳密將會受到一個慣用詞的保護，如果沒有指定慣用詞，你將會被要求設定一個。

en: If disabled, messages will be sent using direct connection to configured outgoing server, bypassing any configured proxy server.
zh_TW: 若關閉此功能，郵件將忽略任何設置的代理伺服器，轉而使用已設置的外部伺服器直接連線並寄送郵件

en: If left blank the location of the GnuPG executable will be automatically determined.
zh_TW: 如果留下空白，那麼將會自動偵測 GnuPG 的執行檔所在路徑

en: If there are more than 3 quote levels, the colors will be reused
zh_TW: 如果超過3層引言，則這些顏色將會被重複使用

en: If you leave these entries empty, the same user ID and password as receiving will be used.
zh_TW: 若以下欄位空白，將以使用者名稱和密碼進行接收

en: Ignore
zh_TW: 忽略：

en: Ignore all
zh_TW: 忽略串列

en: Ignore attachment
zh_TW: 忽略附加檔案

en: Ignore thread
zh_TW: 忽略串列

en: Ignore title rename
zh_TW: 忽略標題的變更

en: Ignored thread
zh_TW: 忽略串列

en: Ignored:
zh_TW: 忽略：

en: Image Viewer
zh_TW: 圖片檢視器

en: Import LDIF file into Address Book
zh_TW: 匯入 LDIF 檔案至通訊錄

en: Import MUTT file into Address Book
zh_TW: 匯入 MUTT 檔案至通訊錄

en: Import M_utt file...
zh_TW: 匯入 M_utt 檔案...

en: Import Pine file into Address Book
zh_TW: 匯入 Pine 檔至通訊錄

en: Import _LDIF file...
zh_TW: 匯入 _LDIF 檔案...

en: Import _Pine file...
zh_TW: 匯入 _Pine 檔案...

en: Import feed
zh_TW: 匯入資料

en: Import feed list...
zh_TW: 匯入 feed 清單

en: Import mbox file
zh_TW: 匯入 mbox 檔案

en: Importing from mbox... (%ld MB imported) | Importing from mbox... (%ld MB imported)
zh_TW[0]: 從 mbox 匯入... (%ld 郵件已匯入)
zh_TW[1]: 從 mbox 匯入... (%ld 郵件已匯入)

en: Importing key ID
zh_TW: 正在匯入金鑰 ID

en: Importing mbox file...
zh_TW: 匯入mbox檔案...

en: Impossible to set the client certificate.
zh_TW: 無法設定客戶端認證

en: In _folder list...
zh_TW: 在資料夾清單內(_f)

en: In _message list...
zh_TW: 在郵件清單內(_m)

[ctx: In account preferences, referring to whether or not use proxy settings from common preferences]
en: Use default settings
zh_TW: 使用預設值

en: In all folders
zh_TW: 在所有的資料夾內

en: In reply to
zh_TW: 回覆至

en: In reply to:
zh_TW: 回覆至：

en: In selected folder
zh_TW: 在選擇的資料夾內

en: In-Reply-To:
zh_TW: 回覆至：

en: Inbox
zh_TW: 收件夾

en: Include Webcal subscriptions in export
zh_TW: 在匯出內容中包含網路時程表訂閱

en: Include folder types
zh_TW: 包含的資料夾種類

en: Include server in dynamic search
zh_TW: 動態搜尋包含伺服器

en: Include subfolders
zh_TW: 包含子資料夾

en: Include unread mails in banner
zh_TW: 通知欄內包含未讀郵件

en: Included URLs:
zh_TW: 已包含 URLs

en: Incoming traffic
zh_TW: 收件傳輸量

en: Incorporation cancelled
zh_TW: 已取消合併

en: Incorrect old primary passphrase entered, try again.
zh_TW: 不正確的舊有慣用詞，請重新輸入

en: Incorrect primary passphrase.
zh_TW: 不正確的區塊

en: Indicator
zh_TW: 指示器

en: Individual
zh_TW: 個人

en: Information
zh_TW: 資訊

en: Information about extended symbols
zh_TW: 關於擴展符號的資訊

en: Inherit properties and processing rules from parent folder
zh_TW: 從上層資料夾繼承屬性並處理

en: Init
    Clamd does not respond to ping.
    Is clamd running?
zh_TW: 初始化
    Clamd 沒有回應給 ping
    clamd 仍在執行嗎？

en: Init
    No socket information.
    Antivirus disabled.
zh_TW: 初始化
    沒有 socket 資訊
    關閉防毒功能.

en: Input new name for '%s':
zh_TW: 為 %s 輸入新名稱

en: Input password
zh_TW: 輸入密碼

en: Input password for %s
zh_TW: 為 %s 輸入密碼

en: Input password for %s on %s
zh_TW: 為 %s 輸入密碼於 %s：

en: Input primary passphrase
zh_TW: 在鍵入密碼時擷取輸入內容

en: Input the URL of the news feed you wish to subscribe:
zh_TW: 輸入你希望訂閱的新聞feed的URL：

en: Input the location of mailbox.
    If the existing mailbox is specified, it will be
    scanned automatically.
zh_TW: 輸入郵件箱的位置
    如果指定的郵件箱已經存在，它將會被自動地發現

en: Input the location of the mailbox.
    The location can be either the full path or relative to the 
    home directory.
    If the location of an existing mailbox is specified, it will be
    scanned automatically.
zh_TW: 輸入郵件箱的位置
    如果指定的郵件箱已經存在，它將會被自動地發現

en: Input the name of new folder:
zh_TW: 輸入名稱給新資料夾

en: Input the name of new folder:
    (if you want to create a folder to store subfolders
    only and no mail, append '/' to the folder name)
zh_TW: 請輸入新資料夾名稱：
    (如果要建立一個資料夾而只用來保存子資料夾且沒有郵件，
    請在資料夾後加上 '/'

en: Input the new name of folder:
zh_TW: 輸入新名稱給資料夾

en: Insecure connection
zh_TW: 不安全的連線

en: Insert
zh_TW: 插入

en: Insert X-Bogosity header
zh_TW: 插入 X-Bogosity 標頭

en: Insert file
zh_TW: 插入檔案

en: Insert or attach?
zh_TW: 確定插入或附加檔案？

en: Insert si_gnature
zh_TW: 插入簽名(_g)

en: Insert sig.
zh_TW: 插入簽名

en: Insert signature
zh_TW: 插入簽名

en: Inserted lines
zh_TW: 插入檔案

en: Install new...
zh_TW: 安裝...

en: Install theme '%s'
zh_TW: 安裝佈景主題 '%s'

en: Instead of using official title, you can enter a different folder name for the feed.
zh_TW: 你可以為 feed 輸入一個不同的資料夾名稱，以及代官方的預設名稱

en: Interface
zh_TW: 界面

en: Internal Function
zh_TW: 內部功能

en: Internal error
zh_TW: 內部錯誤

en: Internal problem while upgrading storage format. This should not happen. Please report this, with debug output attached.
zh_TW: 升級儲存格式時發生內部錯誤，這是不應該發生的。請將除錯輸出夾檔後提報。

en: Internal theme has %d icons
zh_TW: 內鍵的佈景主題有 %d  圖示

en: Invalid MIME type.
zh_TW: 無效的MINE型式

en: Invalid filtering action(s):
    %s
zh_TW: 無效的過濾動作設定：
    %s

en: Invalid hour.
zh_TW: 無效的小時

en: It should be possible to import it
zh_TW: 這可能是可以匯入的

en: Item has no icon defined.
zh_TW: 項目沒有定義圖示

en: Item has no text defined.
zh_TW: 項目沒有定義文字

en: Item type
zh_TW: 項目型式

en: Items
zh_TW: 項目

[ctx: JPilot]
en: adds support for PalmOS addressbooks
zh_TW: 新增對 PalmOS 通訊錄的支援

en: January
zh_TW: 一月

en: Japanese
zh_TW: 日文

en: Japanese (EUC-JP)
zh_TW: 日文 (EUC-JP)

en: Japanese (ISO-2022-JP)
zh_TW: 日文(ISO-2022-JP)

en: Japanese (Shift_JIS)
zh_TW: 日文 (Shift_JIS)

en: July
zh_TW: 七月

en: June
zh_TW: 六月

en: Keep icons on disk for reusing instead of making another network request
zh_TW: 保持磁碟上的圖示以利重用將改為創造另外的網路要求

en: Keep old configuration
zh_TW: 保留舊有的配置設定內容

en: Keep old items
zh_TW: 保持舊有的項目

en: Keep the original '%s' header when redirecting
zh_TW: 當改寄時保持原郵件的 '%s' 欄位

en: Keep to folder
zh_TW: 保留至資料夾

en: Keeping a backup will allow you to go back to an older version, but may take a while if you have cached IMAP or News data, and will take some extra room on your disk.
zh_TW: 保留備份可以允許你未來回復至舊的版本，但是，如果你有 IMAP 或是新聞資料時，將會花費一些時間，同時，也會占去磁碟上的部份空間

en: Keeps all recipient addresses in an addressbook folder.
zh_TW: 保留所有的回條地址在一個通訊錄資料夾內

en: Key 0x%s not available to verify this signature
zh_TW: 金鑰 0x%s 用來驗證這一個簽名是無效的

en: Key ID
zh_TW: 金鑰 ID

en: Key exported.
zh_TW: 金鑰已匯出

en: Key file %s missing (%s)
zh_TW: 金鑰檔案%s遺失(%s)

en: Key generated
zh_TW: 金鑰已產生

en: Key import
zh_TW: 金鑰匯入

en: Key servers are sometimes slow.
zh_TW: 金鑰伺服器有時很緩慢

en: Keyboard shortcuts
zh_TW: 快捷鍵

en: Keyword Warner
zh_TW: 關鍵字

en: Keyword warning
zh_TW: 關鍵字

en: Keywords
zh_TW: 關鍵字

en: Keywords:
zh_TW: 關鍵字：

en: KiB
zh_TW: KB

en: Known certificate:
zh_TW: 已知的簽證

en: Korean
zh_TW: 韓文

en: Korean (EUC-KR)
zh_TW: 韓文 (EUC-KR)

[ctx: LDAP]
en: adds support for LDAP shared addressbooks
zh_TW: 新增對 LDAP 分享式通訊錄的支援

en: LDAP (search): successful
zh_TW: LDAP (搜尋): 成功

en: LDAP Name
zh_TW: LDAP名稱

en: LDAP Query
zh_TW: LDAP查詢

en: LDAP error (modify): for DN '%s': %d (%s)
zh_TW: LDAP 錯誤 (異動): for DN '%s': %d (%s)

en: LDAP error (rename): from '%s' to '%s': %d (%s)
zh_TW: LDAP 錯誤 (修改名稱): from '%s' to '%s': %d (%s)

en: LDAP error (search): %d (%s)
zh_TW: LDAP 錯誤 (搜尋): %d (%s)

en: LDAP error (search): for attribute '%s': %d (%s)
zh_TW: LDAP 錯誤(搜尋)：屬性'%s': %d (%s)

en: LDAP search terminated on request
zh_TW: LDAP搜尋被要求終止

en: LDAP servers
zh_TW: LDAP伺服器

en: LDIF Field
zh_TW: LDIF 範籌

en: LDIF Field Name
zh_TW: LDIF 檔案名稱

en: LDIF Output Directory '%s'
    does not exist. OK to create new directory?
zh_TW: LDIF輸出目錄 '%s'
    不存在，要按下OK鍵建立新目錄嗎？

en: LDIF Output File
zh_TW: LDIF輸出檔案

en: LDIF file imported successfully.
zh_TW: LDIF 檔案匯入成功

en: LIST error
zh_TW:  LIST 錯誤

en: LIST failed
zh_TW: LIST 失敗

en: LOGIN error
zh_TW:  登入錯誤

en: LOGOUT error
zh_TW:  登出錯誤

en: LSUB error
zh_TW:  LSUB 錯誤

en: La_yout
zh_TW: 佈局(_y)

en: Label
zh_TW: 標籤

en: Laptop LED
zh_TW: 桌上型由腦 LED

en: Last Name
zh_TW: 姓

en: Last Name, First Name
zh_TW: 姓，名

en: Last Page
zh_TW: 最後一頁

en: Last page
zh_TW: 最後一頁

en: Later
zh_TW: 稍後

en: Launch website
zh_TW: 執行網站

en: Learn Spam or Ham
zh_TW: 學習垃圾郵件或非垃圾郵件

en: Learn as _Ham
zh_TW: 從非垃圾郵件學習

en: Learn as _Spam
zh_TW: 從垃圾郵件學習

en: Learn as...
zh_TW: 學習自...

en: Learn ham
zh_TW: 學習非垃圾郵件

en: Learn spam
zh_TW: 學習垃圾郵件

en: Learn whitelisted emails as ham
zh_TW: 學習白名單中的郵件為正常郵件

en: Learning failed; `%s %s %s` returned with error:
    %s
zh_TW: 學習失敗； `%s %s %s` 返回錯誤：
    %s

en: Learning failed; `%s` returned with status %d.
zh_TW: 學習失敗； `%s` 返回狀態為 %d.

en: Libetpan does not support return code 480 so for now we choose to continue
zh_TW: Libetpan 不支援回傳值480，因此將繼續執行

en: Light brown
zh_TW: 淡藍

en: Limit the number of messages shown, use 0 for unlimited
zh_TW: 顯示郵件數量的限制，選擇0表示沒有限制

en: Limit the size of banner, use 0 for screen width
zh_TW: 通知欄的大小限制，繼擇0表示設定為螢幕寬度

en: Line %d exceeds the line length limit (998 bytes).
    The contents of the message might be broken on the way to the recipient.
zh_TW: 第%d列超過長度限制(998 bytes)
    訊息內容將被打斷以利傳輸

en: Line space
zh_TW: 行距

en: Lines starting with quotation marks
zh_TW: 每行是以引號為開頭

en: List
zh_TW: 清單

en: List _URLs...
zh_TW: 列出URLs(_U)...

en: List-Archive
zh_TW: 保存清單

en: List-Archive:
zh_TW: 保存清單：

en: List-Help
zh_TW: 協助清單

en: List-Help:
zh_TW: 協助清單：

en: List-Owner
zh_TW: 擁有者清單

en: List-Owner:
zh_TW: 擁有者清單：

en: List-Post
zh_TW: 傳送清單

en: List-Post:
zh_TW: 傳送清單：

en: List-Subscribe
zh_TW: 訂閱清單

en: List-Subscribe:
zh_TW: 訂閱清單：

en: List-Unsubscribe
zh_TW: 取消訂閱清單

en: List-Unsubscribe:
zh_TW: 取消訂閱清單：

en: Listing scripts...
zh_TW: 列出腳本...

en: LiteHTML viewer
zh_TW: LiteHTML 檢視器

en: Lo_w
zh_TW: 低

en: Load Image
zh_TW: 載入圖片

en: Load images
zh_TW: 載入圖片

en: Loaded plugins
zh_TW: 已載入的外掛程式

en: Loading remote resources can lead to some privacy issues.
    When remote content loading is disabled, nothing will be requested
    from the network.
zh_TW: 載入遠端資源可以導入部份隱私功能。若將
    遠端資源載入功能關閉，將不會存在任何來
    自於網路的要求。

en: Loading remote resources can lead to some privacy issues.
    When remote content loading is disabled, nothing will be requested
    from the network. Rendering of images, scripts, plugin objects or
    Java applets can still be enabled for content that is attached
    in the email.
zh_TW: 載入遠端資源可以導入部份隱私功能。若將遠端資源載入關閉，將不會存在任何的網路要求。
    對於郵件中有夾帶的圖片、scripts、外掛物件或Java applets，則依然可以進行處理

en: Loading...
zh_TW: 載入...

en: Local
zh_TW: 本地

en: Local mailbox
zh_TW: 本地郵件夾

en: Local mailbox:
zh_TW: 本地郵件夾：

en: Local mbox file
zh_TW: 本地 mbox 檔案

en: Locale: %s (charset: %s)
    Operating System: %s
zh_TW: 地區： %s (charset: %s)
    作業系統： %s

en: Locale: %s (charset: %s)
    Operating System: %s %s (%s)
zh_TW: 地區： %s (charset: %s)
    作業系統： %s %s (%s)

en: Locale: %s (charset: %s)
    Operating System: unknown
zh_TW: 地區： %s (charset: %s)
    作業系統： 不明

en: Localhost
zh_TW: 本地主機

en: Locate the folder to export and specify the mbox file.
zh_TW: 指定匯出資料夾和 mbox 檔案名稱

en: Locate the mbox file and specify the destination folder.
zh_TW: 指定 mbox 檔案和目的資料夾

en: Location:
zh_TW: 地點：

en: Location:
zh_TW: 地區：

en: Lock
zh_TW: 上鎖

en: Lock Message
zh_TW: 郵件鎖定

en: Lock column headers
zh_TW: 鎖定標頭列

en: Locked
zh_TW: 已鎖定

en: Locked message
zh_TW: 郵件已上鎖

en: Locked:
zh_TW: 已鎖定：

en: Log file
zh_TW: 日誌檔案

en: Log filtering/processing when...
zh_TW: 當...情況下記錄過濾/執行日誌

en: Log level
zh_TW: 日誌等級

en: Logging
zh_TW: 日誌

en: Looking for subfolders of %s...
zh_TW: 在%s尋找子資料夾...

en: Looking for unsubscribed folders in %s...
zh_TW: 在沒有訂閱的資料夾 %s 內尋找...

en: Low
zh_TW: 低

en: MD5 checksum
zh_TW: MD5 檢查碼

en: MD5sum
zh_TW: MD5和

en: MIME Type
zh_TW: MINI格式

en: MIME type
zh_TW: MIME型式

en: MIME-Version
zh_TW: MIME 版本

en: MIME-Version:
zh_TW: MIME 版本：

en: M_ove folder...
zh_TW: 移動資料夾(_o)...

en: M_ove...
zh_TW: 移動(_o)...

en: Magenta
zh_TW: 洋紅

en: Mail Archiver
zh_TW: 郵件封存器

en: Mail Handling
zh_TW: 郵件處理

en: Mail address
zh_TW: 郵件地址

en: Mail address is not entered.
zh_TW: 未指定郵件地方

en: Mail folders
zh_TW: 郵件資料夾

en: Mail marking
zh_TW: 郵件標示中

en: Mail message
zh_TW: 郵件訊息

en: Mail sent successfully.
zh_TW: 郵件傳送成功

en: Mailbox
zh_TW: 郵件夾

en: Mailbox is locked.
zh_TW: 郵件箱已鎖定

en: Mailbox is locked:
    %s
zh_TW: 郵件箱已鎖定：
    %s

en: Mailbox name:
zh_TW: 郵件箱

en: Mailboxes
zh_TW: 郵件箱

en: Mailing _list
zh_TW: 郵件清單(_l)

en: Mailing-List
zh_TW: 郵件清單

en: Mailing-List:
zh_TW: 郵件清單：

en: Mailing-_List
zh_TW: 郵件清單(_L)

en: Main Window
zh_TW: 主視窗

en: Make banner sticky
zh_TW: 讓通知欄黏貼

en: Make popup sticky
zh_TW: 將彈跳視窗黏貼

en: Make sure that the kernel module 'acer_acpi' is loaded.
    You can get it from http://code.google.com/p/aceracpi/
zh_TW: 請確認核心模組 'acer_acpi' 是否已載入
    可以從 http://code.google.com/p/aceracpi/ 取得

en: Make sure that the kernel module 'acerhk' is loaded.
    You can get it from http://www.cakey.de/acerhk/
zh_TW: 請確認核心模組 'acerhk' 是否已載入
    可以從 http://www.cakey.de/acerhk/ 取得

en: Make sure that the kernel module 'asus_acpi' is loaded.
zh_TW: 請確認核心模組 'asus_acpi' 是否已載入

en: Make sure that the kernel module 'asus_laptop' is loaded.
zh_TW: 請確認核心模組 'asus_laptop' 是否已載入

en: Make sure that the kernel module 'ibm_acpi' is loaded.
zh_TW: ibm_acpi' 是否已載入

en: Make sure that you have apanelc installed.
    You can get it from http://apanel.sourceforge.net/
zh_TW: 請確認是否已安裝apanelc
    可以從 http://apanel.sourceforge.net/ 取得

en: Malformed header
zh_TW: 變形的標頭

en: Malformed message
zh_TW: Malformed 郵件

en: Manage Sieve Filters
zh_TW: 管理Sieve過濾器

en: Manage Sieve Filters...
zh_TW: 管理Sieve過濾器

en: Manage sieve filters on a server using the ManageSieve protocol.
zh_TW: 在伺服器上使用ManageSieve協定管理Sieve過濾器

en: Mapped event
zh_TW: 對應事件

en: March
zh_TW: 三月

en: Marginal
zh_TW: 臨界值

en: Mark
zh_TW: 標示

en: Mark Message
zh_TW: 標示郵件

en: Mark Message as read
zh_TW: 郵件標示為已讀

en: Mark Message as unread
zh_TW: 郵件標示為未讀

en: Mark all Messages as read
zh_TW: 所有郵件標示為已讀

en: Mark all Messages as unread
zh_TW: 所有郵件標示為未讀

en: Mark all as read
zh_TW: 將所有的郵件標示為已讀

en: Mark all as unread
zh_TW: 將所有的郵件標示為未讀

en: Mark all re_ad
zh_TW: 標示所有為已讀(_a)

en: Mark all read in folder
zh_TW: 標記所有為已讀

en: Mark all read recursi_vely
zh_TW: 遞迴地標示所有為已讀(_v)

en: Mark all u_nread
zh_TW: 標記所有為未讀(_n)

en: Mark all unread in folder
zh_TW: 標記所有為未讀

en: Mark all unread recursi_vely
zh_TW: 遞迴地標示所有為未讀(_v)

en: Mark as _ham
zh_TW: 標記為非垃圾郵件(_h)

en: Mark as _spam
zh_TW: 標記為垃圾郵件(_s)

en: Mark as ham
zh_TW: 標示為一般郵件

en: Mark as rea_d
zh_TW: 標記為已讀(_d)

en: Mark as read
zh_TW: 標示為已讀

en: Mark as spam
zh_TW: 標示為垃圾郵件

en: Mark as unr_ead
zh_TW: 標記為未讀(_e)

en: Mark as unread
zh_TW: 標示為未讀

en: Mark cross-posted messages as read and color:
zh_TW: 標示已傳送郵件為已讀並更改顏色

en: Mark for deletion
zh_TW: 標示欲刪除項目

en: Mark for download
zh_TW: 標示欲下載項目

en: Mark message as read
zh_TW: 標示為已讀

en: Mark spam as read
zh_TW: 將垃圾郵件標記為已讀

en: Marked
zh_TW: 已標示

en: Marked %d duplicate message for deletion in selected folder.
     | Marked %d duplicate messages for deletion in selected folder.
zh_TW[0]: 已刪除 %d 重複郵件於選擇的資料夾內
zh_TW[1]: 已刪除 %d 重複郵件於選擇的資料夾內

en: Marked message
zh_TW: 郵件已標示

en: Marked:
zh_TW: 已標示：

en: Match Type: 'Test'
zh_TW: 符合型式：'測試'

en: Match all of the following
zh_TW: 符合下列所有的

en: Match any of the following
zh_TW: 符合下列任何一個

en: Match criteria
zh_TW: 符合條件

en: Match names 'containing' search term
zh_TW: 姓名符合'包含'搜尋項目

en: Max Query Age (secs)
zh_TW: 最大的搜尋年齡 (secs)

en: Maximum Entries
zh_TW: 最大的登入數量

en: Maximum amount of entries per folder within the newly created address book
zh_TW: 新通訊錄中每一個資料夾內最大的資料筆數

en: Maximum attachment size
zh_TW: 最大的附加檔大小

en: Maximum number of articles to download
zh_TW: 可允許最大的郵件下載數量

en: Maximum number of messages
zh_TW: 最大的郵件數量

en: Maximum size
zh_TW: 最大容量

en: Maximum time allowed for checking. If the check takes longer it will be aborted.
zh_TW: 允許檢查的最高次數。如果檢查花費了太長的時間，它將會終止。

en: May
zh_TW: 五月

en: Mbox file can't be left empty.
zh_TW: Mbox 檔名不能空白

en: Mbox file:
zh_TW: Mbox 檔案：

en: Mbox import has failed.
zh_TW: Mbox 匯入失敗

en: Medium
zh_TW: 中

en: Meetings
zh_TW: 會議

en: Men_ubar
zh_TW: 選單列(_u)

en: Menu name
zh_TW: 功能清單名稱

en: Menu name and command are too long.
zh_TW: 功能項目和命令都太長了

en: Menu name is not set.
zh_TW: 尚未設定功能項目名稱

en: Menu name is too long.
zh_TW: 功能項目名稱太長了

en: Mess_age source
zh_TW: 信件來源(_a)

en: Message
zh_TW: 郵件

en: Message Printing
zh_TW: 列印郵件

en: Message View
zh_TW: 郵件檢視

en: Message Window
zh_TW: 郵件視窗

en: Message attachments larger than this will not be scanned
zh_TW: 郵件附加檔過大，將無法被掃描

en: Message doesn't conform to MIME standard. It may render wrongly.
zh_TW: 郵件不符合 MIME 標準，可能解讀錯誤

en: Message flags
zh_TW: 郵件旗標

en: Message has attachment(s)
zh_TW: 郵件已成為附加檔

en: Message has been forwarded
zh_TW: 郵件已經轉發

en: Message has been forwarded and replied to
zh_TW: 郵件已經轉發或回覆

en: Message has been replied to
zh_TW: 郵件已經回覆

en: Message is encrypted and has attachment(s)
zh_TW: 郵件已加密同時加入附加檔案中

en: Message is in a watched thread
zh_TW: 郵件正在被關注的串列中

en: Message is in an ignored thread
zh_TW: 郵件正在被忽略的串列中

en: Message is marked for copying
zh_TW: 郵件已標示為將複製

en: Message is marked for deletion
zh_TW: 郵件已標示為將刪除

en: Message is marked for moving
zh_TW: 郵件已標示為將移動

en: Message is signed and has attachment(s)
zh_TW: 郵件已簽署同時加入附加檔案中

en: Message is spam
zh_TW: 此為垃圾郵件

en: Message is too big (Maximum size is %s)
zh_TW: 訊息太多(最大的容許量是 %s)

en: Message list
zh_TW: 郵件清單

en: Message list columns configuration
zh_TW: 配置郵件清單列

en: Message must match
zh_TW: 郵件必需滿足

en: Message part
zh_TW: 部份信件

en: Message scroll
zh_TW: 郵件捲動

en: Message selection when entering a folder
zh_TW:  當進入資料夾後選取信件

en: Message summary
zh_TW: 郵件摘要

en: Message view
zh_TW: 郵件檢視

en: Message will be encrypted
zh_TW: 郵件將加密

en: Message will be signed
zh_TW: 郵件將簽核

en: Message will not be encrypted
zh_TW: 郵件將不加密

en: Message will not be signed
zh_TW: 郵件將不被簽核

en: Message: %s
zh_TW: 訊息： %s

en: Messages
zh_TW: 郵件

en: Messages coming from your address book contacts will be received in the normal folder even if detected as spam
zh_TW: 縱使被判定為垃圾郵件，只要郵件是來自於通訊錄中的聯絡人，將一律接收且置於一般資料夾內

en: Messages larger than this will not be checked
zh_TW: 郵件大小超過此將不被檢查

en: Messages over this limit will be partially retrieved. When selecting them you will be able to download them fully or delete them.
zh_TW: 郵件超過此限制將被部份接收，當選擇它們後，你將可以把它們全部下找或刪除。

en: Metadata handling
zh_TW: 原始數據控制

en: Migrating configuration...
zh_TW: 正在合併配置內容...

en: Migration failed!
zh_TW: 合併失敗

en: Migration of configuration
zh_TW: 配置設定的合併內容

en: Mime type
zh_TW: Mime格式

en: Miscellaneous
zh_TW: 雜項

en: Miscellaneous options
zh_TW: 雜項選項

en: Missing at least one non-empty file argument for option %s
zh_TW: 選項 %s 至少缺了一個有效的參數檔

en: Missing directory argument for option %s
zh_TW: 缺少選項 %s 的路徑參數

en: Missing file argument for option %s
zh_TW: 缺少選項 %s 的參數

en: Missing filename
zh_TW: 找不到案名稱

en: Missing folder argument for option %s
zh_TW: 缺少選項 %s 的目錄參數

en: Missing folder, type and request arguments for option %s
zh_TW: 選項 %s 缺少目錄、型別和需要的參數

en: Missing geometry argument for option %s
zh_TW: 缺少選項 %s 的幾何參數

en: Missing or empty uri argument for option %s
zh_TW: 缺少選項 %s 的uri參數或該參數是空值

en: Missing request argument for option %s
zh_TW: 缺少選項%s要求的參數

en: Missing required 'To:' header
zh_TW: 遺失必要的'收件者:'標頭

en: Missing required information
zh_TW: 缺少要求的資訊

en: Missing type and request arguments for option %s
zh_TW: 選項 %s 缺少型別和需要的參數

en: Missing uri argument for option %s
zh_TW: 缺少選項 %s 的uri參數

en: Misspelled word color
zh_TW: 錯字的顏色

en: Mode reader failed, continuing nevertheless
zh_TW: 雖然模式讀取器失效，但仍將繼續

en: Modified:
zh_TW: 已修改：

en: Modify tags...
zh_TW: 指定標籤

en: Monday
zh_TW: 星期一

en: MonsterID
zh_TW: 怪物ID

en: More than one of your accounts uses the address that this message was sent to.
    Please choose which account you want to use for sending the receipt notification:
zh_TW: 超過一個帳號使用了此郵件的收件者地址
    請選擇一個帳號用來傳送回條通知

en: More...
zh_TW: 更多...

en: Move
zh_TW: 移動

en: Move a character backward
zh_TW: 向後移動一個位元

en: Move a character forward
zh_TW: 向前移動一個位元

en: Move a word backward
zh_TW: 向後移動一個字

en: Move a word forward
zh_TW: 向前移動一個字

en: Move failed!
zh_TW: 移動失敗

en: Move folder
zh_TW: 移動資料夾

en: Move mailboxes up or down to change the sort order in the Folder list.
zh_TW: 往上或往下改變郵件箱在資料夾清單內的順序

en: Move one page down
zh_TW: 移至下一頁

en: Move one page up
zh_TW: 移往上一頁

en: Move selected action down
zh_TW: 將選擇的動作下移

en: Move the selected account down
zh_TW: 向下移動選擇的規則

en: Move the selected account up
zh_TW: 將選擇的動作上移

en: Move the selected action to the bottom
zh_TW: 移動已選擇的樣版到底部

en: Move the selected action to the top
zh_TW: 將選擇的樣版移至最上方

en: Move the selected action up
zh_TW: 將選擇的動作上移

en: Move the selected mailbox down
zh_TW: 向下移動選擇的規則

en: Move the selected mailbox up
zh_TW: 將選擇的動作上移

en: Move the selected rule down
zh_TW: 向下移動選擇的規則

en: Move the selected rule one page down
zh_TW: 移動選擇的規則至下一頁

en: Move the selected rule one page up
zh_TW: 移動選擇的規則至上一頁

en: Move the selected rule to the bottom
zh_TW: 移動選擇的規則至底部

en: Move the selected rule to the top
zh_TW: 將選擇的規則移至最頂端

en: Move the selected rule up
zh_TW: 向上移動選擇的規則

en: Move the selected template down
zh_TW: 將選擇的樣版下移

en: Move the selected template to the bottom
zh_TW: 移動已選擇的樣版到底部

en: Move the selected template to the top
zh_TW: 將選擇的樣版移至最上方

en: Move the selected template up
zh_TW: 將選擇的樣版上移

en: Move thread to tr_ash
zh_TW: 移至垃圾桶(_a)

en: Move to _trash
zh_TW: 移至垃圾桶(_t)

en: Move to beginning of line
zh_TW: 移至列首

en: Move to end of line
zh_TW: 移至列尾

en: Move to next line
zh_TW: 移至下一列

en: Move to previous line
zh_TW: 移至上一列

en: Moving %s to %s...
zh_TW: 從 %s 移動到 %s ...

en: Moving %s to %s...
zh_TW: 正在移動 %s 到 %s...

en: Moving messages...
zh_TW: 移動郵件...

en: My Feeds
zh_TW: 我的Feeds

en: Mystery man
zh_TW: 神祕人

en: NNTP connection to %s:%d has been disconnected.
zh_TW: 連線至 %s：%d 的 NNTP 已經斷線

en: NNTP port
zh_TW: NNTP 通訊埠

en: NNTP server is not entered.
zh_TW: NNTP 伺服器未指定

en: NON_EXISTENT
zh_TW: 不存在(_E)

en: NOOP error
zh_TW:  NOOP 錯誤

en: N_ext unread message
zh_TW: 下一封未讀郵件(_e)

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Name already exists but is not a directory.
zh_TW: 名稱已存在，但是它不是一個目錄

en: Name and Address
zh_TW: 新連絡人

en: Name for archive
zh_TW: 封存名稱

en: Name is too long.
zh_TW: 名稱太長

en: Name of account
zh_TW: 帳號名稱

en: Name:
zh_TW: 名稱：

en: Name:
zh_TW: 名稱：

en: Ne_xt new message
zh_TW: 下一封新郵件(_x)

en: Network
zh_TW: 網路

en: Network _Log
zh_TW: 網路日誌(_L)

en: Network log
zh_TW: 網路日誌

en: Network protocol messages
zh_TW: 網路協定郵件

[ctx: NetworkManager]
en: adds support for detection of network connection changes
zh_TW: 新增對網路連線改變的偵測支援

en: NetworkManager: network is offline.
zh_TW: NetworkManager(網路管理員)：網路是離線的

en: NetworkManager: network is online.
zh_TW: NetworkManager(網路管理員)：網路是上線的

en: Never
zh_TW: 從不

en: Never mark it as new
zh_TW: 永遠不要標示為新feed

en: Never send Return Receipts
zh_TW: 不傳送回條

en: New
zh_TW: 新郵件

en: New %d, Unread: %d, Total: %d
zh_TW: 新的： %d， 未讀： %d， 全部： %d

en: New Calendar message
zh_TW: 新行事歷訊息

en: New Contacts
zh_TW: 新增連絡人

en: New LDAP _Server
zh_TW: 新增 LDAP Server

en: New Mail message
zh_TW: 新郵件

en: New News post
zh_TW: 新的新聞訊息

en: New RSS feed article
zh_TW: 新RSS文章

en: New _Address
zh_TW: 新連絡人

en: New _Book
zh_TW: 新增通訊錄(_B)

en: New _Folder
zh_TW: 新增資料夾(_F)

en: New _Group
zh_TW: 新群組

en: New _JPilot
zh_TW: 新增JPilot(_J)

en: New _vCard
zh_TW: 新增vCard(_v)

en: New article in RSS feed
zh_TW: 新RSS文章

en: New attribute name:
zh_TW: 新屬性名稱

en: New calendar message
zh_TW: 新行事曆訊息

en: New certificate:
zh_TW: 新的簽證

en: New config
    Clamd does not respond to ping.
    Is clamd running?
zh_TW: 新的配置
    Clamd 沒有回應給 ping.
    clamd 仍在執行嗎？

en: New config
    No socket information.
    Antivirus disabled.
zh_TW: 新的配置
    沒有 socket 資訊
    防毒功能關閉

en: New folder
zh_TW: 新增資料夾

en: New folders
zh_TW: 新增資料夾

en: New mail message
zh_TW: 新郵件

en: New meeting
zh_TW: 新的會議

en: New message
zh_TW: 新郵件

en: New message From format error.
zh_TW: 新訊息寄件者格式錯誤

en: New message subject format error.
zh_TW: 新訊息標題格式錯誤

en: New messages arrived
zh_TW: 新訊息已到達

en: New news post
zh_TW: 新的新聞貼

en: New passphrase
zh_TW: 新密碼

en: New passphrases do not match, try again.
zh_TW: 密碼不同

en: New tag:
zh_TW: 新標籤

en: New unknown message
zh_TW: 新的未知郵件

en: New user, could not save address book files.
zh_TW: 新連絡人無法儲存至通訊錄檔案

en: New user, could not save index file.
zh_TW: 新連絡人無法儲存至索引檔中

en: New/redirected messages: %d
zh_TW: 新/改寄的郵件： %d

en: New:
zh_TW: 新郵件：

en: NewFolder
zh_TW: 新資料夾

en: NewMail
zh_TW: 新郵件

en: News (NNTP)
zh_TW: 新聞 (NNTP)

en: News folders
zh_TW: 新聞資料夾

en: News message
zh_TW: 新聞訊息

en: News server
zh_TW: 新聞伺服器

en: Newsgroup name
zh_TW: 新聞群組名稱

en: Newsgroup subscription
zh_TW: 訂閱新聞群組

en: Newsgroups
zh_TW: 新聞群組

en: Newsgroups:
zh_TW: 新聞群組：

en: Next
zh_TW: 下一封

en: Next Page
zh_TW: 下一頁

en: Next la_beled message
zh_TW: 下一封已標記郵件(_b)

en: Next line
zh_TW: 下一行

en: Next m_arked message
zh_TW: 下一封已標記郵件(_a)

en: Next month
zh_TW: 下個月

en: Next opened message
zh_TW: 下一封已開啟郵件

en: Next page
zh_TW: 下一頁

en: Next part
zh_TW: 下一個部份

en: Next unread _folder
zh_TW: 下一個未讀資料夾(_f)

en: Nick Name
zh_TW: 暱稱

en: Nickname
zh_TW: 暱稱

en: No
zh_TW: 否

en: No LDAP entries found for search criteria
zh_TW: LDAP的搜尋標準進入點不存在

en: No PGP key found
zh_TW: 找不到PGP金鑰

en: No SMTP AUTH method available
zh_TW: 找不到有效SMTP認證方法

en: No Sieve auth method available
zh_TW: 找不到有效的Sieve認證方法

en: No account for sending mails available!
zh_TW: 傳送郵件時找不到有效的帳號

en: No account found
zh_TW: 找不到帳號

en: No action was defined.
zh_TW: 沒有定義動作

en: No authentication
zh_TW: 沒有認證

en: No available address book.
zh_TW: 找不到有效的通訊錄

en: No certificate issuer found
zh_TW: 找不到簽證發行者

en: No dictionary selected.
zh_TW: 尚未選擇字典

en: No disk space left.
zh_TW: 沒有足夠的磁碟空間

en: No duplicate email addresses found in the address book
zh_TW: 通訊錄中沒有重複的email

en: No duplicate message found in %d folders.
zh_TW: 資料夾 %d 內沒有重複的郵件

en: No duplicate message found in selected folder.
zh_TW: 選擇的路徑中沒有重複的郵件

en: No encryption
zh_TW: 沒有加密

en: No exact match for '%s'; please select the key.
zh_TW: 沒有完全符合'%s'的；請選擇金鑰

en: No info file available for this theme
zh_TW: 這個佈景主題沒有有效的資訊檔案

en: No information available
zh_TW: 無可用訊息

en: No key!
zh_TW: 沒有金鑰！

en: No labeled message found. Search from the beginning?
zh_TW: 找不到已貼標籤的郵件，從開頭繼重新搜尋嗎？

en: No labeled message found. Search from the end?
zh_TW: 找不到已貼標籤的郵件，到下一次資料夾嗎？

en: No labeled messages.
zh_TW: 沒有已貼標籤的郵件

en: No marked message found. Go to next folder?
zh_TW: 找不到已標示的郵件，到下一次資料夾嗎？

en: No marked message found. Search from the end?
zh_TW: 找不到已標示郵件，從結尾再次搜尋？

en: No marked messages.
zh_TW: 沒有已標示的郵件

en: No misspelled word found.
zh_TW: 沒有拼錯的字

en: No more labeled messages
zh_TW: 沒有已貼標籤的郵件

en: No more marked messages
zh_TW: 沒有更多已標示的郵件

en: No more new messages
zh_TW: 沒有新郵件

en: No more unread messages
zh_TW: 沒有更多的未讀郵件

en: No new message found. Go to next folder?
zh_TW: 找不到新郵件，到下一個資料夾嗎？

en: No new message found. Search from the end?
zh_TW: 找不到新郵件，從結尾開始搜尋嗎？

en: No new messages
zh_TW: 沒有新郵件

en: No new messages.
zh_TW: 沒有新郵件

en: No path specified
zh_TW: 指定的路徑不存在

en: No permissions to create directory.
zh_TW: 沒有建立目錄的權限

en: No posting allowed
zh_TW: 不允許發郵件

en: No recipient keys defined.
zh_TW: 接收的金鑰尚未定義

en: No secret key found.
zh_TW: 找不到密祕金鑰

en: No signature found
zh_TW: 找不到簽名

en: No specific account has been found to send, and an error happened during SMTP session.
zh_TW: 找不到已指定的帳號進行郵件傳送，而且在 SMTP 通信時 發生錯誤

en: No unread message found. Go to next folder?
zh_TW: 找不到未讀的郵件，到下一個資料夾嗎？

en: No unread message found. Search from the end?
zh_TW: 找不到未讀郵件，從結尾開始搜尋嗎？

en: No unread messages.
zh_TW: 沒有未讀郵件

en: No valid feed found at
    <b>%s</b>
zh_TW: 在<b>%s</b>
    沒有有效的 feed

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: None (SMTP only)
zh_TW: 空  (只針對SMTP)

en: Normal
zh_TW: 一般

en: Not a valid Claws Mail folder:
    %s.
zh_TW: 不是一個有效的 Claws Mail 資料夾：
    %s.

en: Not a valid file name:
    %s.
zh_TW: 不是一個有效的 Claws Mail 檔案名稱：
    %s.

en: Not enough memory for operation
zh_TW: 沒有足夠的記憶體進行操作

en: Not everyone is available
zh_TW: 不是每一個人都可以

en: Not everyone is available. See tooltips for more info...
zh_TW: 並不是每個人都可以！參考提示以獲得更多的資訊...

en: Not specified.
zh_TW: 未指定

en: Nothing
zh_TW: 什麼都沒有

en: Notice
zh_TW: 注意

en: Notification
zh_TW: 通知

en: November
zh_TW: 十一月

en: Number
zh_TW: 數字

en: Number of files
zh_TW: 檔案數量

[ctx: OAuth2]
en: adds support for OAuth2 authentication
zh_TW: 為拼字檢查加入支援

en: OAuth2 TLS connection error
zh_TW: OAuth2 SSL 連線錯誤

en: OAuth2 access and refresh token updated
zh_TW: OAuth2 存取token已更新

en: OAuth2 access token not obtained
zh_TW: 未取得OAuth2 的取存token

en: OAuth2 access token obtained
zh_TW: 已取得OAuth2 的取存token

en: OAuth2 access token still fresh
zh_TW: OAuth2 存取token仍有效

en: OAuth2 connection error
zh_TW: OAuth2 連線錯誤

en: OAuth2 decoded: %s
zh_TW: OAuth2 已解碼： %s

en: OAuth2 encoded: %s
zh_TW: OAuth2 已加密: %s

en: OAuth2 missing authorization code
zh_TW: OAuth2 缺少認證碼

en: OAuth2 obtaining access token using refresh token
zh_TW: OAuth2 正以更新token取得存取token

en: OAuth2 original: %s
zh_TW: OAuth2 原始的：%s

en: OAuth2 refresh token not obtained
zh_TW: 未取得OAuth2 的更新token

en: OAuth2 refresh token obtained
zh_TW: 已取得OAuth2 的更新token

en: OAuth2 replacement refresh token not provided
zh_TW: 未取得OAuth2 的更新token

en: OAuth2 replacement refresh token provided
zh_TW: 已取得OAuth2 的更新token

en: OAuth2 socket timeout error
zh_TW: OAuth2 socket 逾時錯誤

en: OAuth2 socket write error
zh_TW: OAuth2 Socket寫入錯誤

en: OAuth2 trying for fresh access token with authorization code
zh_TW: OAuth2 正以認證碼嘗試更新存取token

en: O_ther Attributes
zh_TW: 其它屬性

en: Obtain authorization code
zh_TW: 取得認證碼

en: October
zh_TW: 十月

en: Offline _mode
zh_TW: 離線模式(_m)

en: Offline warning
zh_TW: 離線警告

en: Old address book converted successfully.
zh_TW: 舊通訊錄轉換成功

en: Old address book converted,
    could not save new address index file.
zh_TW: 舊通訊錄已轉換，
    無法儲存新地址索引檔

en: Old passphrase
zh_TW: 舊密碼

en: On %d\n%f wrote:\n\n%q
zh_TW: 在 %d\n%f 上， 已寫入\n\n%q

en: On %d\n%f wrote:\n\n%q\n%X
zh_TW: 在 %d\n%f 已寫入：\n\n%q\n%X

en: On exit
zh_TW: 離開時

en: On_ly once
zh_TW: 僅一次有效(_l)

en: Only done for messages in MH folders
zh_TW: 只執行在MH資料夾內的郵件

en: Only include selected folders
zh_TW: 只包含選擇的資料夾

en: Only mark as spam
zh_TW: 只標示為垃圾郵件

en: Only mark it as new if its text has changed
zh_TW: 只有當此文件內容異動時，才會把它標示為新文件

en: Only on manual receiving
zh_TW: 只在手動收信時

en: Only the first megabyte of text is shown.
zh_TW: 只有文字中第一個 megabyte 會顯示

en: Only when not empty
zh_TW: 只有在不是空白時

en: Open
zh_TW: 開啟

en: Open A_ddressbook
zh_TW: 開啟通訊錄(_d)

en: Open Image
zh_TW: 開啟圖片

en: Open Link
zh_TW: 開啟連結

en: Open _with...
zh_TW: 以...開啟(_w)

en: Open default browser with request
zh_TW: 按照要求開啟預設的瀏覽器

en: Open email
zh_TW: 開啟郵件

en: Open folder/Go to folder list
zh_TW: 開啟資料夾/前往資料夾清單

en: Open in Browser
zh_TW: 在瀏覽器中開啟

en: Open in External Browser
zh_TW: 在外部瀏覽器開啟

en: Open in Viewer
zh_TW: 在檢視器中開啟

en: Open in Viewer (remote content is enabled)
zh_TW: 在顯示視窗中開啟 (使用遠端資源)

en: Open in browser
zh_TW: 在瀏覽器中開啟

en: Open in new _window
zh_TW: 在新視窗開啟(_w)

en: Open it anyway?
zh_TW: 確認寄出？

en: Open last opened folder at start-up
zh_TW: 啟動時開啟最後一次開啟的資料夾

en: Open links with external browser
zh_TW: 以外部瀏覽器開啟連結

en: Open message when selected
zh_TW: 開啟選擇的郵件

en: Open on start-up
zh_TW: 啟動後開啟

en: Open preferences
zh_TW: 開啟選項

en: Open selected folder at start-up
zh_TW: 啟動時開啟選擇的資料夾

en: Open with
zh_TW: 以...開啟

en: Open with Web Browser
zh_TW: 以瀏覽器開啟

en: Open with...
zh_TW: 以...開啟

en: OpenPGP digital signature
zh_TW: OpenPGP 數位簽名

en: Opening folder %s...
zh_TW: 開啟 %s...

en: Opening the filter action dialog will clear current modifications of the command-line.
zh_TW: 開啟過濾器啟用對話框將會清除目前已經修改過的命令列

en: Optimized:
zh_TW: 已最佳化：

en: Orange
zh_TW: 橙

en: Organization
zh_TW: 組織

en: Organization:
zh_TW: 組織：

en: Organization:
zh_TW: 組識：

en: Organizer:
zh_TW: 發起人：

en: Original %s part
zh_TW: 原始的第%s部份

en: Othe_rs
zh_TW: 其它

en: Other
zh_TW: 其它

en: Outgoing encoding
zh_TW: 外寄郵件編碼

en: Outgoing traffic
zh_TW: 外寄傳輸量

en: Override From header. This doesn't change the account used to compose the new message.
zh_TW: 覆寫寄件人標頭。此功能不能改變用來寄新郵件的帳號

en: Override From header. This doesn't change the account used to forward.
zh_TW: 覆寫寄件者標頭。這個動作不會改變使用的轉寄帳號

en: Override From header. This doesn't change the account used to reply.
zh_TW: 覆寫寄件人標頭。此功能不能改變用來回覆郵件的帳號

en: Override composing account's From header. This doesn't change the composing account.
zh_TW: 從郵件標頭覆寫新郵件帳號，這樣不會改變新郵件的帳號

en: Overwrite
zh_TW: 覆寫

en: Overwrite existing file '%s'?
zh_TW: 覆寫已存在的檔案 '%s' 嗎？

en: Overwrite mbox file
zh_TW: 覆寫 mbox 檔案

en: Owner
zh_TW: 擁有者

en: Owner Trust: %s
zh_TW: 擁有者信任： %s

en: P12 Certificate file %s missing (%s)
zh_TW: P12簽證檔案%s遺失 (%s)

en: PDF Viewer
zh_TW: PDF檢視器

en: PDF properties
zh_TW: PDF屬性

en: PDF rendering failed for an unknown reason.
zh_TW: PDF因為未知原因開啟(渲染)失敗

en: PGP Core: Can't get key - no gpg-agent running.
zh_TW: PGP Core: 無法取得金鑰 - 沒有執行gpg-agent

en: POP authentication timeout
zh_TW: POP 認證超時：

en: POP before SMTP
zh_TW: 在SMTP之前POP

en: POP port
zh_TW: POP3 通訊埠

en: POP protocol error
zh_TW: POP3 協定錯誤

en: POP server is not entered.
zh_TW: 未指定 POP3 伺服器

en: POP: Deleting expired message %d [%s]
zh_TW: POP3： 刪除已過期的郵件 %d [%s]

en: POP: Skipping message %d [%s] (%d bytes)
zh_TW: POP3： 略過郵件 %d [%s] (%d 位元)

en: P_references...
zh_TW: 選項(_r)...

en: P_revious unread message
zh_TW: 上一封未讀郵件(_r)

en: Page %d
zh_TW: 第 %d 頁

en: Page Index
zh_TW: 頁索引

en: Page Number
zh_TW: 頁碼

en: Page dow_n
zh_TW: 下一頁(_n)

en: Page setup...
zh_TW: 頁面設定...

en: Page u_p
zh_TW: 上一頁(_p)

en: Parent message
zh_TW: 父郵件

en: Partially downloaded
zh_TW: 部份已下載

en: Passive toaster popup
zh_TW: 被動的彈出式視窗

en: Passphrase
zh_TW: 密碼

en: Passphrases did not match.
zh_TW: 密碼不同

en: Password
zh_TW: 密碼

en: Password cannot contain a newline character.
zh_TW: 密碼不能包含新行的字元

en: Password:
zh_TW: 密碼：

en: Past
zh_TW: 過去

en: Paste complete URL from browser or the provided authorization token
zh_TW: 貼上來自於瀏覽器的完整URL或提供認證token

en: Patch messages and attachments
zh_TW: 郵件已成為附加檔

en: Path
zh_TW: 路徑

en: Path of Unix socket
zh_TW: Unix socket的路徑

en: Path to GnuPG executable
zh_TW: Bsfilter的執行路徑

en: Path to Netscape-style cookies.txt file containing your cookies
zh_TW: 在指向 Netscape-style 的 cookies.txt 檔案包含了你的 cookies

en: Path to bogofilter executable
zh_TW: bogofilter執行檔案的路徑

en: Path to bsfilter executable
zh_TW: Bsfilter的執行路徑

en: Path to cookies file
zh_TW: Cookies檔案路徑

en: Person
zh_TW: 人員

en: Personal address
zh_TW: 個人地址

en: Personal addresses
zh_TW: 個人地址

en: Personal information
zh_TW: 個人資訊

en: Phishing attempt warning
zh_TW: 嘗試釣魚的警告

en: Photo
zh_TW: 照片

en: Phrase
zh_TW: 片語

en: Pick color for folder
zh_TW: 為資料夾選取顏色

en: Pick color for misspelled word
zh_TW: 為拼錯的單字挑選顏色

en: Pick color for misspelled word. Use black to underline
zh_TW: 為錯字挑選顏色，要使用黑色的底線嗎？

en: Pink
zh_TW: 粉紅

en: Pixels per inch (PPI)
zh_TW: 每英吋的點數(PPI)

en: Plain text
zh_TW: 尋找字串：

en: Please enter the mailbox name.
zh_TW: 請輸入郵件箱名稱

en: Please enter the passphrase for the new key:
zh_TW: 請為新金鑰輸入密碼：

en: Please enter the passphrase for:
zh_TW: 請輸入密碼：

en: Please enter your SMTP server.
zh_TW: 請輸入你的 SMTP 伺服器

en: Please enter your SMTP username.
zh_TW: 請輸入你的 SMTP 使用者名稱

en: Please enter your name and email address.
zh_TW: 請輸入你的名字和郵件地址

en: Please enter your receiving server and username.
zh_TW: 請輸入你的接收伺服器和使用者名稱

en: Please enter your username.
zh_TW: 請輸入你的使用者名稱

en: Please note that attachments are not encrypted by the PGP/Inline system, nor are email headers, like Subject.
zh_TW: 請注意！附件沒有用 PGP/Inline 系統進行加密，不包括 郵件標頭，像是主旨

en: Please note that email headers, like Subject, are not encrypted by the PGP/Mime system.
zh_TW: 請注郵件標頭，像是主旨，無法使用PGP/Mime系統進行加密

en: Please note that email headers, like Subject, are not encrypted by the S/MIME system.
zh_TW: 請注意，郵件的標頭，像是主旨，無法使用 S/MIME 系統進行加密

en: Please re-enter the passphrase for the new key:
zh_TW: <請再一次為新金鑰輸入密碼：

en: Please select a file to import.
zh_TW: 請選擇要匯入的檔案

en: Please select a file.
zh_TW: 請選擇一個檔案

en: Please select the mail headers to search.
zh_TW: 請選擇信件標頭進行搜尋

en: Please specify address book name and file to import.
zh_TW: 請指定要匯入的通訊錄和檔案

en: Please specify name for address book.
zh_TW: 請指定通訊錄名稱

en: Please specify output directory and LDIF filename to create.
zh_TW: 請指定欲建立的目錄和LDIF檔案名稱

en: Please specify output directory and file to create.
zh_TW: 請指定要輸出的目錄和檔案

en: Plu_gins...
zh_TW: 外掛(_g)...

en: Plugin already loaded
zh_TW: 此外掛功能已經載入

en: Plugin is not functional.
zh_TW: 外掛程式沒有功能

en: Plugins
zh_TW: 外掛程式

en: Popup
zh_TW: 彈跳視窗

en: Popup timeout
zh_TW: 彈跳視窗超時

en: Port
zh_TW: 通訊埠

en: Port number where clamav daemon is listening
zh_TW: clamav 守護者的通訊埠號碼監聽中

en: Port of spamd server
zh_TW: spamd伺服器的通訊埠

en: Post
zh_TW: 傳送

en: Post-pro_cessing...
zh_TW: 後處理(_c)...

en: Pre-pr_ocessing...
zh_TW: 前處理(_o)...

en: Precedence
zh_TW: 優先權

en: Precedence:
zh_TW: 優先權：

en: Preferences
zh_TW: 選項

en: Preferences for new account
zh_TW: 新帳號選項

[ctx: Preferences menu item]
en: Send
zh_TW: 傳送

en: Present main window
zh_TW: 顯示主視窗

en: Press Cancel button to stop archiving
zh_TW: 按下取消鍵以停止封存

en: Press this button to lookup the name of available directory names on the server.
zh_TW: 按下此鍵在伺服器上搜尋有效的目錄名稱

en: Press this button to test the connection to the server.
zh_TW: 按下此鍵進行伺服器連線測試

en: Prev
zh_TW: 上一封

en: Preview
zh_TW: 預覽

en: Previous Page
zh_TW: 上一頁

en: Previous _labeled message
zh_TW: 上一封已標記郵件(_l)

en: Previous _marked message
zh_TW: 上一封已標記郵件(_m)

en: Previous line
zh_TW: 上一行

en: Previous month
zh_TW: 上個月

en: Previous ne_w message
zh_TW: 上一封新郵件(_w)

en: Previous page
zh_TW: 上一頁

en: Previous part
zh_TW: 上一個部份

en: Previous team members
zh_TW: 早期團隊成員

en: Previously opened message
zh_TW: 上一封已開啟郵件

en: Primary key fingerprint:
zh_TW: 主要的金鑰指紋：

en: Primary passphrase
zh_TW: 錯誤的密碼

en: Print
zh_TW: 列印

en: Print Document
zh_TW: 列印文件

en: Print images
zh_TW: 列印圖片

en: Print preview
zh_TW: 預覽列印

en: Privacy
zh_TW: 隱私

en: Privacy _System
zh_TW: 隱私系統(_S)

en: Proceed
zh_TW: 已進行

en: Process mark
zh_TW: 進行標示

en: Process messages on receiving
zh_TW: 收信時處理郵件

en: Process these mail header fields
zh_TW: 郵件標頭區處理中

en: Process_ing...
zh_TW: 處理(_i)...

en: Processing (%s)...
zh_TW: 處理 (%s)...

en: Processing (%s)...
zh_TW: 處理 (%s)...

en: Processing configuration
zh_TW: 處理配置

en: Processing configuration for folder %s
zh_TW: 進行資料夾 %s 配置

en: Processing messages...
zh_TW: 郵件處理...

en: Processing rules to apply after folder rules
zh_TW: 在資料夾的規則進行後套用

en: Processing rules to apply before folder rules
zh_TW: 在資料夾的規則進行前套用

en: Producer:
zh_TW: 製造者：

en: Program returns
zh_TW: 程式結束

en: Properties
zh_TW: 屬性

en: Properties for folder %s
zh_TW: 資料夾屬性 %s

en: Protocol
zh_TW: 通訊協定

en: Protocol:
zh_TW: 通訊協定

en: Proxy
zh_TW: 代理伺服器

en: Put deleted messages in
zh_TW: 將刪除的郵件放在

en: Put draft messages in
zh_TW: 將草稿郵件放在

en: Put into queue folder and send later
zh_TW: 移至暫存郵件夾並稍後傳送

en: Put queued messages in
zh_TW: 將暫存郵件放在

en: Put sent messages in
zh_TW: 郵已傳送郵件放在

en: Python integration
zh_TW: Python 整合

en: Python scripts
zh_TW: Python 腳本

en: Queue
zh_TW: 暫存

en: Queue it anyway?
zh_TW: 儲存至草稿？

en: Queued message header is broken.
zh_TW: 暫存的郵件標頭已損毀

en: Queued messages
zh_TW: 已暫存郵件

en: Quit Claws Mail
zh_TW: 離開 Clasw Mail

en: Quitting
zh_TW: 離開中

en: Quitting...
zh_TW: 離開...

en: Quotation
zh_TW: 引言

en: Quotation mark
zh_TW: 引言標示

en: Quote
zh_TW: 引言

en: Quote format error at line %d.
zh_TW: 第%d格式有誤

en: Quotes
zh_TW: 引言

en: RENAME error
zh_TW:  重新命名錯誤

en: RSS news feed
zh_TW: RSS新聞帖

en: RSSyl folders
zh_TW: RSSyl資料夾

en: RSSyl: Application is exiting, couldn't finish updating feed at '%s'
zh_TW: RSSyl： 應用程式已經存在，無法在 '%s' 結束feed的更新動作

en: RSSyl: Couldn't delete old OPML file '%s': %s
zh_TW: RSSyl： 無法刪除舊版本的 OPML 檔案 '%s': %s

en: RSSyl: Couldn't open file '%s' for feed list exporting: %s
zh_TW: RSSyl： 無法開啟檔案 '%s' 以匯出feed清單： %s

en: RSSyl: Couldn't process feed at '%s'
zh_TW: RSSyl： 無法在 '%s' 進行 feed

en: RSSyl: Error during writing feed export file.
zh_TW: RSSyl： 寫入feed匯出檔案時發生錯誤

en: RSSyl: Error fetching feed at '%s': %s
zh_TW: RSSyl： 在 '%s' 擷取feed時發生錯誤： %s

en: RSSyl: Error while writing '%s' to feed export list.
zh_TW: RSSyl：  當寫入'%s'以匯出feed清單時發生錯誤

en: RSSyl: Feed update finished: %s
zh_TW: RSSyl： 已完成更新 feed: %s

en: RSSyl: New feed subscribed: '%s' (%s)
zh_TW: RSSyl： 已訂閱新的feed： '%s' (%s)

en: RSSyl: No valid feed found at '%s'
zh_TW: RSSyl： 在 '%s' 沒有合法的 feed

en: RSSyl: Possibly invalid feed without title at %s.
zh_TW: RSSyl： 可能在 '%s' 中存在不合法的 feed 沒有主旨

en: RSSyl: Subscribing new feed: %s
zh_TW: RSSyl： 訂閱新的feed： %s

en: RSSyl: Updating feed: %s
zh_TW: RSSyl： 正在更新 feed: %s

en: R_ebuild folder tree
zh_TW: 重新建立資料夾樹(_e)

en: R_efresh recursively
zh_TW: 全部更新(_e)

en: R_ename
zh_TW: 修改名稱(_e)

en: R_un processing rules
zh_TW: 立即執行規則(u)

en: Re-_edit
zh_TW: 重新編輯(_e)

en: Re-check message when changing dictionary
zh_TW: 當改變字典時，重新檢查郵件

en: Re-edit
zh_TW: 重新編輯(_e)

en: Re_vert
zh_TW: 回復(_v)

en: Read
zh_TW: 讀取

en: Real URL:
zh_TW: 真實 URL：

en: Really delete the address(es)?
zh_TW: 確定要刪除地址嗎？

en: Really delete the group(s)?
    The addresses it contains will not be lost.
zh_TW: 確認要刪除群組嗎？
    所有的地址將遺失

en: Really remove the feed tree `%s' ?
zh_TW: 你確定要移除feed `%s' 的樹狀結構嗎？

en: Really remove the mailbox '%s'?
    (The messages are NOT deleted from the disk)
zh_TW: 確定要移除郵件箱 '%s'嗎？
    (這些郵件將不會從碟磁中被移除)

en: Really unsubscribe newsgroup '%s'?
zh_TW: 真的要取消訂閱新聞群組 '%s' 嗎？

en: Rebuild folder tree
zh_TW: 重建資料夾串列

en: Rebuilding folder tree...
zh_TW: 資料夾串列重建...

en: Rebuilding the folder tree will remove local caches. Do you want to continue?
zh_TW: 重建資料夾串列將移除本地的暫存資料，確定要繼續嗎？

en: Recei_ve
zh_TW: 接收(_V)

en: Receive
zh_TW: 接收

en: Receive Mail from all Accounts
zh_TW: 從所有的帳號接收郵件

en: Receive Mail from current Account
zh_TW: 從目前的帳號接收郵件

en: Receive Mail from selected Account
zh_TW: 從選擇的帳號收信

en: Receive server
zh_TW: 接收伺服器

en: Receive size limit
zh_TW: 接收郵件大小限制

en: Received
zh_TW: 已接收

en: Received messages: %d
zh_TW: 已接收郵件： %d

en: Received:
zh_TW: 已接收：

en: Receiving
zh_TW: 接收

en: Receiving mail
zh_TW: 接收郵件

en: Recipient
zh_TW: 回條

en: Recipient is not set.
zh_TW: 回條未設定

en: Recipient is not specified.
zh_TW: 尚未指定收件者

en: Records Imported:
zh_TW: 記錄已匯入的

en: Recursive
zh_TW: 循環

en: Red
zh_TW: 紅

en: Redirec_t
zh_TW: 重新導向(_t)

en: Redirect
zh_TW: 改寄

en: Redirect to a user provided URL
zh_TW: 改寄至使用者提供的URL

en: References
zh_TW: 索引

en: References:
zh_TW: 索引：

en: Refresh
zh_TW: 更新

en: Refresh all feeds
zh_TW: 更新所有的feeds

en: Refresh all feeds on start-up
zh_TW: 啟動時刷新所有的feeds

en: Refresh interval
zh_TW: 刷新的間隔時間

en: Refreshing
zh_TW: 更新

en: Register Claws' calendar in XFCE's Orage clock
zh_TW: 在 XFCE's Orage clock 中註冊 Claws的 時程表

en: Register D-Bus calendar server interface to export Claws Mail's calendar
zh_TW: 註冊為 D-Bus 格式的行事曆伺服器界面以匯出 Claws Mail 的行事曆

en: Regular expression (regexp) error:
    %s
zh_TW: 正規表示式 (regexp) 發生錯誤：
    %s

en: Remarks
zh_TW: 備註

en: Remember password for this session
zh_TW: 為此記住密碼

en: Remember this
zh_TW: 記住這個

en: Remind me in %d minute | Remind me in %d minutes
zh_TW[0]: 在 %d 分鐘後提醒我
zh_TW[1]: 在 %d 分鐘後提醒我

en: Reminders
zh_TW: 提示功能

en: Remo_ve references
zh_TW: 移除參考

en: Remote Host
zh_TW: 遠端主機

en: Remote content loading is disabled.
zh_TW: 不載入遠端資源

en: Remote resources
zh_TW: 遠端資源

en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: Remove _mailbox...
zh_TW: 移除郵件箱(_m)...

en: Remove after
zh_TW: 移除

en: Remove attachments
zh_TW: 移除附加檔

en: Remove attachments...
zh_TW: 移除附加檔案...

en: Remove feed tree
zh_TW: 移除feed的樹狀結構

en: Remove mailbox
zh_TW: 移除郵件箱

en: Remove messages on server when received
zh_TW: 郵件接收後從伺服器上移除

en: Remove older messages bodies
zh_TW: 移除舊郵件內容

en: Remove theme '%s'
zh_TW: 移除佈景主題 '%s'

en: Remove tree
zh_TW: 移除 feed

en: Removed lines
zh_TW: 移除 feed

en: Removing theme directory failed.
zh_TW: 移除佈景主題路徑失敗

en: Rena_me...
zh_TW: 修改名稱(_m)

en: Rename
zh_TW: 重新命名

en: Rename folder
zh_TW: 重新命名資料夾

en: Rename newsgroup folder
zh_TW: 新聞群組資料夾重新命名

en: Render HTML messages as text
zh_TW: 以文字顯示HTML格式郵件

en: Render HTML-only messages with plugin if possible
zh_TW: 盡可能以外掛程式顯示純HTML郵件

en: Render embedded objects using plugins
zh_TW: 使用外掛程式處理內嵌的物件

en: Render objects using plugins
zh_TW: 使用外掛程式處理物件

en: Repl_y to
zh_TW: 回覆給(_y)

en: Replace "%s" with:
zh_TW: 以...取代"%s"

en: Replace sig.
zh_TW: 置換簽名

en: Replace signature
zh_TW: 覆蓋簽名

en: Replace the selected action in list with the action above
zh_TW: 將清單內選擇的動作以上方的動作取代

en: Replace the selected rule in list with the rule above
zh_TW: 以上方的規則取代清單內選擇的規則

en: Replace the selected template in list with the template above
zh_TW: 用上方的樣版將清單內所選擇的樣版置換

en: Replace unknown word
zh_TW: 取代未知的單字

en: Replace with...
zh_TW: 以...取代

en: Replied
zh_TW: 已回覆

en: Replied - click to see reply
zh_TW: 已回覆 - 點選以檢視回覆

en: Replied but also forwarded - click to see reply
zh_TW: 已回覆但是也轉發了 - 點選以檢視回覆

en: Replied messages: %d
zh_TW: 回覆的郵件： %d

en: Replied:
zh_TW: 已回覆：

en: Reply
zh_TW: 回覆

en: Reply _mode
zh_TW: 回復模式(_m)

en: Reply anyway
zh_TW: 直接回覆

en: Reply button invokes mailing list reply
zh_TW: 回信按鍵執行寄件清單的回覆

en: Reply to All
zh_TW: 回覆全部

en: Reply to All options
zh_TW: 回覆至所有的選項

en: Reply to Mailing-list
zh_TW: 回覆至郵件清單

en: Reply to Mailing-list options
zh_TW: 回覆至郵件清單的選項

en: Reply to Message
zh_TW: 回覆郵件

en: Reply to Message options
zh_TW: 「回覆的郵件的選項

en: Reply to Sender
zh_TW: 回覆寄件者

en: Reply to Sender options
zh_TW: 回覆至寄件者的選項

en: Reply will quote by default
zh_TW: 回信內容預設將被引用

en: Reply without _quote
zh_TW: 回覆不包含引言

en: Reply-To
zh_TW: 回覆給

en: Reply-To:
zh_TW: 回信給：

en: Replying
zh_TW: 回信

en: Report spam online...
zh_TW: 線上提報垃圾郵件...

en: Reporting spam...
zh_TW: 正在提報垃圾郵件...

en: Request Return Receipt
zh_TW: 要求回覆回條

en: Request timeout
zh_TW: 要求已超時

en: Require STARTTLS
zh_TW: 需要STARTTLS

en: Required APOP timestamp not found in greeting
zh_TW: 在問候語中找不到需要的 APOP 時間戳記

en: Resend
zh_TW: 重傳

en: Resent-Bcc
zh_TW: 重送密件副本

en: Resent-Bcc:
zh_TW: 重送密件副本：

en: Resent-Cc
zh_TW: 重送副本

en: Resent-Cc:
zh_TW: 重送副本：

en: Resent-Date
zh_TW: 重送日期

en: Resent-Date:
zh_TW: 重送日期：

en: Resent-From
zh_TW: 重送自

en: Resent-From:
zh_TW: 重送自：

en: Resent-Message-ID
zh_TW: 重送至Message-ID

en: Resent-Message-ID:
zh_TW: 重送至Message-ID：

en: Resent-Sender
zh_TW: 重送寄件者

en: Resent-Sender:
zh_TW: 重送寄件者：

en: Resent-To
zh_TW: 重送收件者

en: Resent-To:
zh_TW: 重送收件者：

en: Reset _zoom
zh_TW: 重送自

en: Reset color label
zh_TW: 重置顏色標籤

en: Reset to default
zh_TW: 恢復至預設值

en: Resize attached images by default
zh_TW: 預設為改變附件圖片大小

en: Resource
zh_TW: 資源

en: Restrict the log window to
zh_TW: 從日誌視窗取回

en: Result
zh_TW: 結果：

en: Retrieving
zh_TW: 正在取回

en: Retrieving (%d message (%s) received) | Retrieving (%d messages (%s) received)
zh_TW[0]: 正在取回 (%d 郵件 (%s) 已接收)
zh_TW[1]: 正在取回 (%d 郵件 (%s) 已接收)

en: Retrieving message (%d / %d) (%s / %s)
zh_TW: 正在取得郵件 (%d / %d) (%s / %s)

en: Retrieving messages from %s (%s)...
zh_TW: 正在從 %s (%s) 取回郵件...

en: Retrieving new messages
zh_TW: 取回新郵件

en: Return Receipt Notification
zh_TW: 回覆回條通知

en: Return-Path
zh_TW: 回覆路徑

en: Return-Path:
zh_TW: 回覆路徑：

en: Return-Receipt-To
zh_TW: 回覆回條至

en: Return-Receipt-To:
zh_TW: 回覆回條至：

en: Revert script
zh_TW: 回復腳本

en: Reverting...
zh_TW: 回復...

en: Revoked
zh_TW: 已撤銷

en: Revoked certificate
zh_TW: 簽證徹回

en: Revoked key uid "%s"
zh_TW: 已撤銷的金鑰 uid "%s"

en: Right-clicking image toggles fitting height/width
zh_TW: 在圖片上點擊右鍵以以切換寬/長滿版

en: Robohash
zh_TW: 機器人交握

en: Room
zh_TW: 室

en: Rotate Left
zh_TW: 向左旋轉

en: Rotate Right
zh_TW: 向右旋轉

en: Rule
zh_TW: 規則

en: Run Processing rules at start-up
zh_TW: 在開始時進行規則的套用

en: Run Processing rules when opening
zh_TW: 在開啟時進行規則的套用

en: Run binary
zh_TW: 執行二進制檔

en: Run command
zh_TW: 執行命令

en: Run folder pr_ocessing rules
zh_TW: 執行資料夾規則(_o)

en: Run folder processing rules
zh_TW: 執行資料夾規則(_o)

en: Run on select
zh_TW: 執行所選擇的

en: Run proc. rules
zh_TW: 立即執行規則(u)

en: Run processing rules before marking all messages in a folder as read or unread
zh_TW: 將資料夾中所有的郵件標示為已讀或未讀時，需經過確認

en: SASL error
zh_TW:  SASL 錯誤

en: SEARCH error
zh_TW:  搜尋錯誤

en: SELECT error
zh_TW:  選擇錯誤

en: SMTP Authentication (SMTP AUTH)
zh_TW: SMTP 認證 (SMTP AUTH)

en: SMTP password cannot contain a newline character.
zh_TW: SMTP的密碼不能包含新行的字元

en: SMTP password:
zh_TW: SMTP 密碼：

en: SMTP port
zh_TW: SMTP 通訊埠

en: SMTP server (send)
zh_TW: SMTP 伺服器 (傳送)

en: SMTP server address:
zh_TW: SMTP 伺服器地址：

en: SMTP server is not entered.
zh_TW: 未指定 SMTP 伺服器

en: SMTP user ID cannot contain a newline character.
zh_TW: SMTP的使用者名稱不能包含新行的字元

en: SMTP username:
zh_TW: SMTP 使用者名稱：

en: STARTTLS error
zh_TW:  STARTLS錯誤

en: STARTTLS failed
zh_TW: STARTTLS失效

en: STATUS error
zh_TW:  狀態錯誤

en: STORE error
zh_TW:  儲存錯誤

en: SUBSCRIBE error
zh_TW:  訂閱錯誤

en: SVG rendering
zh_TW: SVG 渲染

en: S_end
zh_TW: 傳送(_e)

en: S_mall screen
zh_TW: 小螢幕(_m)

en: S_ubject:
zh_TW: 主旨

en: S_ubscriptions
zh_TW: 訂閱內容

en: Safer
zh_TW: 更安全

en: Safer mode asks the OS to write metadata to disk directly;
    it avoids data loss after crashes but can take some time.
zh_TW: 安全模式會要求系統將原始數據直接寫入磁碟，它將避免在任何的崩潰情況下
    遺失數據，但是這樣將會花費一些時間。

en: Sample popup window
zh_TW: 彈跳視窗範例

en: Saturday
zh_TW: 星期六

en: Save & Send
zh_TW: 儲存並傳送

en: Save (X-)Face in address book if possible
zh_TW: 如果可能的話，在通訊錄中儲存(X-)Face

en: Save Face in address book if possible
zh_TW: 如果可能的話，在通訊錄中儲存Face

en: Save Image As
zh_TW: 另存圖片

en: Save Message to
zh_TW: 儲存訊息到

en: Save _all...
zh_TW: 全部儲存(_a)

en: Save all attachments...
zh_TW: 儲存所有的附加檔案...

en: Save as
zh_TW: 另存新檔

en: Save attachments with chmod
zh_TW: 用chmod指令儲存附件

en: Save changes
zh_TW: 儲存異動

en: Save copy of outgoing messages to this folder instead of Sent
zh_TW: 用傳送儲存外寄郵件複本至這個資料夾

en: Save crash information
zh_TW: 儲存崩潰資訊

en: Save infected mail in
zh_TW: 儲存被感染的郵件至

en: Save mail that contains viruses
zh_TW: 儲存包含病毒的郵件

en: Save sent encrypted messages as clear text
zh_TW: 將已傳送的加密郵件儲存為明碼文件

en: Save sent messages
zh_TW: 儲存已傳送的郵件

en: Save spam in
zh_TW: 儲存垃圾郵件在

en: Save spam in...
zh_TW: 儲存垃圾郵件在...

en: Save to draft folder
zh_TW: 儲存至草稿資料夾

en: Save...
zh_TW: 儲存...

en: Saved TLS certificates
zh_TW: 儲存 SSL/TLS 認證

en: Saving mail on disk
zh_TW: 儲存郵件在磁碟上

en: Saving...
zh_TW: 儲存...

en: Scan for new mail
zh_TW: 掃描新郵件

en: Scanning
    Clamd does not respond to ping.
    Is clamd running?
zh_TW: 正在掃描
    Clamd 沒有回應給 ping.
    Clamd 仍在執行嗎？

en: Scanning
    No socket information.
    Antivirus disabled.
zh_TW: 正在掃描
    沒有 socket 資訊
    防毒功能關閉

en: Scanning error:
    %s
zh_TW: 掃描發生錯誤：
    %s

en: Scanning folder %s%c%s...
zh_TW: 掃描資料夾 %s%c%s...

en: Scanning folder %s...
zh_TW: 掃描資料夾 %s...

en: Scanning folder %s/%s...
zh_TW: 掃描資料夾 %s/%s...

en: Scanning folder (%s)...
zh_TW: 掃描資料夾 (%s)...

en: Scanning folder tree...
zh_TW: 資料夾串列掃描...

en: Scope:
zh_TW: 範圍

en: Score
zh_TW: 分數

en: Score is
zh_TW: 範圍為

en: Score is not set
zh_TW: 分數未設定

en: Script saved successfully.
zh_TW: 腳本已經成功的儲存

en: Scroll
zh_TW: 捲動

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Search '%s'
zh_TW: 尋找 %s

en: Search Attributes
zh_TW: 搜尋屬性

en: Search Base
zh_TW: 搜尋基準

en: Search failed
zh_TW: 搜尋失敗

en: Search failed due to server error.
zh_TW: 因伺服器錯誤造成搜尋失敗

en: Search finished
zh_TW: 搜尋完畢

en: Search messages
zh_TW: 搜尋郵件

en: Search pattern is not set.
zh_TW: 搜尋模型尚未設定

en: Search recursively
zh_TW: 遞回搜尋

en: Search string not found.
zh_TW: 找不到字串

en: Searches for names and addresses can be performed either using "begins-with" or "contains" search term. Check this option to perform a "contains" search; this type of search usually takes longer to complete. Note that for performance reasons, address completion uses "begins-with" for all searches against other address interfaces.
zh_TW: 可以使用"以...開始"或"包含"的搜尋條件來進行姓名和地址的搜尋。勾選此選項進行"包含"的搜尋，此法通常會花費較長的時間。特別注意，為了提昇效能，地址自動完成功能使用"以...開始"進行所有搜尋，以取代其它的地址界面

en: Searching in %s...
zh_TW: 在%s內搜尋...

en: Secret key not found (%s)
zh_TW: 無不到密鑰 (%s)

en: Secret key specification is ambiguous
zh_TW: 密鑰規格模稜兩可

en: Security and privacy
zh_TW: 安全與隱私

en: Seen
zh_TW: 已見

en: Seen:
zh_TW: 已見：

en: Select
zh_TW: 選擇

en: Select Address Book Folder
zh_TW: 選擇通訊錄資料夾

en: Select All
zh_TW: 全選

en: Select GnuPG executable
zh_TW: 選擇 GnuPG 執行檔

en: Select HTML output file
zh_TW: 選擇HTML輸出檔案

en: Select JPilot File
zh_TW: 選擇JPilot檔案

en: Select Keys
zh_TW: 選擇金鑰

en: Select LDIF File
zh_TW: 選擇 LDIF 檔案

en: Select LDIF output file
zh_TW: 選擇LDIF的輸出檔案

en: Select MUTT File
zh_TW: 選擇 MUTT 檔案

en: Select OAuth2 Email Service Provider
zh_TW: 選擇 OAuth2 電子郵件服務提供者

en: Select Pine File
zh_TW: 選擇 Pine 檔案

en: Select _all
zh_TW: 全選(_a)

en: Select _thread
zh_TW: 選擇串列

en: Select account
zh_TW: 選擇帳號

en: Select an OPML file
zh_TW: 選擇一個 OPML 檔案

en: Select and rename LDIF field names to import.
zh_TW: 請選擇並修改 LDIF 欄位名稱以利匯入

en: Select certificate file
zh_TW: 選擇認證檔案

en: Select columns to be displayed in the folder list. You can modify
    the order by using the Up / Down buttons or by dragging the items.
zh_TW: 選擇資料夾清單列內要顯示的列。你可以用向上/向下鍵或拖拉項目的方式來改變
    顯示的順序。

en: Select columns to be displayed in the message list. You can modify
    the order by using the Up / Down buttons or by dragging the items.
zh_TW: 選擇郵件清單列內要顯示的列。你可以用向上/向下鍵或拖拉項目的方式來改變
    顯示的順序。

en: Select command
zh_TW: 選擇命令

en: Select cookies file
zh_TW: 選擇cookies檔案

en: Select destination folder
zh_TW: 選擇目的資料夾

en: Select emails before a certain date
    Date must comply to ISO-8601 [YYYY-MM-DD]
zh_TW: 在確認日期前選擇郵件
    日期必需遵守 ISO-8601 [YYYY-MM-DD]的規定

en: Select exporting file
zh_TW: 選擇匯出檔案

en: Select file
zh_TW: 選擇檔案

en: Select file name for archive [suffix should reflect archive like .tgz]
zh_TW: 選擇封存檔案名稱 [後綴將類似 .tgz]

en: Select folder
zh_TW: 選擇資料夾

en: Select folder to archive
zh_TW: 選擇封存資料夾

en: Select folder to copy folder '%s' to
zh_TW: 將資料夾 %s 複製到選擇的資料夾

en: Select folder to copy selected message to | Select folder to copy selected messages to
zh_TW[0]: 選擇路徑，將所有選定複製到該位置
zh_TW[1]: 選擇路徑，將所有選定複製到該位置

en: Select folder to export
zh_TW: 選擇匯出資料夾

en: Select folder to go to
zh_TW: 選擇要前往的資料夾

en: Select folder to import to
zh_TW: 選擇要匯入的路徑

en: Select folder to move folder '%s' to
zh_TW: 將資料夾 %s 移至選擇的路徑

en: Select folder to move selected message to | Select folder to move selected messages to
zh_TW[0]: 選擇路徑將選定的郵件移至該位置
zh_TW[1]: 選擇路徑將選定的郵件移至該位置

en: Select folder to save spam to
zh_TW: 選擇儲存垃圾郵件的資料夾

en: Select folder to store infected messages in
zh_TW: 選擇資料夾用來儲存所有已過濾的郵件

en: Select folder(s)
zh_TW: 選擇資料夾

en: Select folders...
zh_TW: 資料夾...

en: Select for Import
zh_TW: 匯入選擇

en: Select importing file
zh_TW: 選擇匯戶檔案

en: Select key by your email address
zh_TW: 為你的郵件地址選擇金鑰

en: Select mails before
zh_TW: 先選擇郵件

en: Select newsgroups for subscription:
zh_TW: 選擇要訂閱的新聞群組

en: Select preset keyboard shortcuts:
zh_TW: 選擇預設的快捷鍵

en: Select signature file
zh_TW: 繼擇簽名檔案

en: Select stylesheet
zh_TW: 選擇風格

en: Select stylesheet and formatting.
zh_TW: 選擇樣式和格式

en: Select the HTML part of multipart messages
zh_TW: 選擇多重郵件的HTML部份

en: Select the HTML part of multipart/alternative messages
zh_TW: 選擇多類型郵件的HTML部份

en: Select the LDIF field for import into the address book.
zh_TW: 選擇 LDIF 區塊，用以匯入至通訊錄

en: Select the LDIF file to import.
zh_TW: 選擇要匯入的 LDIF 檔案

en: Select the Plugins to load
zh_TW: 選擇欲載入的外掛程式

en: Select the folder where you want to save the sent message
zh_TW: 選擇要儲存已傳送郵件的目錄

en: Select the level of detail of the logging.
    Choose Low to see when rules are applied, which conditions match or don't match and what actions are performed.
    Choose Medium to see more details about the message that is being processed, and why rules are skipped.
    Choose High to explicitly show the reason why all rules are processed or skipped, and why all conditions are matched or not matched.
    Caution: the higher the level, the greater the impact on performance.
zh_TW: 選擇日誌的詳細等級
    選擇低等級，可以在套用規則時記錄日誌，包含符合或不符合的條件，以及什麼動作被執行
    選擇中等級，可以記錄更詳細的執行資訊，包含為什麼某個規則被跳過
    選擇中等級，可以顯示所有規則被執行或跳過的理由，同時也記錄了為何條件是符合或不符合
    注意：越高的等制，代表將對效能有更大的衝擊及影響

en: Select theme folder
zh_TW: 選擇佈景主題資料夾

en: Select vCard File
zh_TW: 選擇vCard檔案

en: Select...
zh_TW: 選擇...

en: Selected Action already set.
    Please choose another Action from List
zh_TW: 所選的動作已經設置完成
    請從清單中選擇其它的動作

en: Selected SMTP AUTH method not available
zh_TW: 指定的SMPT認證方法是無效的

en: Selected Sieve auth method not available
zh_TW: 已經選擇的Sieve認證方法是無效的

en: Selected account isn't NNTP: Posting is impossible.
zh_TW: 選擇的帳號並非NNTP：無法傳輸

en: Selection options
zh_TW: 選擇選項

en: Selector
zh_TW: 選擇器

en: Self-signed certificate
zh_TW: 自我簽署簽證

en: Send
zh_TW: 傳送

en: Send (SMTP)
zh_TW: 傳送 (SMTP)

en: Send Message
zh_TW: 傳送郵件

en: Send Queued Messages
zh_TW: 傳送暫存郵件

en: Send _later
zh_TW: 稍後傳送(_l)

en: Send _queue...
zh_TW: 傳送暫存郵件(_q)...

en: Send a notification to the attendees
zh_TW: 傳送通知給出席人員

en: Send account mail address in Message-ID
zh_TW: 將傳送帳號的郵件地址放入  Message-ID

en: Send all queued messages?
zh_TW: 傳送所有暫存郵件？

en: Send anyway
zh_TW: 傳送出去

en: Send as-is
zh_TW: 按原樣傳送

en: Send it anyway?
zh_TW: 確認寄出？

en: Send later
zh_TW: 稍後寄送

en: Send queued messages
zh_TW: 傳送暫存郵件

en: Send receipt
zh_TW: 傳送回條

en: Send safely
zh_TW: 安全傳送

en: Send to...
zh_TW: 傳送到...

en: Sender
zh_TW: 寄件者

en: Sender address to be used
zh_TW: 使用的寄件者地址

en: Sender:
zh_TW: 寄件者：

en: Sending
zh_TW: 傳送

en: Sending DATA...
zh_TW: 傳送 DATA...

en: Sending EHLO...
zh_TW: 傳送 HELO...

en: Sending HELO...
zh_TW: 傳送 HELO...

en: Sending MAIL FROM...
zh_TW: 傳送郵件來自...

en: Sending RCPT TO...
zh_TW: 傳送 RCPT 到...

en: Sending mail
zh_TW: 傳送郵件

en: Sending message
zh_TW: 傳送郵件

en: Sending message (%d / %d bytes)
zh_TW: 傳送郵件 (%d / %d 位元)

en: Sending message using command: %s
zh_TW: 使用此命令傳送郵件： %s

en: Sending message...
zh_TW: 傳送郵件...

en: Sending to %d recipients. %s
zh_TW: 傳送給 %d 接收者. %s

en: Sent
zh_TW: 已傳送

en: Separator
zh_TW: 間隔器

en: September
zh_TW: 九月

en: Server
zh_TW: 伺服器

en: Server Name:
zh_TW: 伺服器名稱：

en: Server address:
zh_TW: 伺服器地址：

en: Server for receiving
zh_TW: POP3 伺服器 (接收)

en: Server information
zh_TW: 伺服器資訊

en: Server logins are disabled.
zh_TW: 伺服器登入被關閉

en: Server name
zh_TW: 伺服器名稱

en: Server port
zh_TW: 伺服器通訊埠

en: Server requires STARTTLS to log in.
zh_TW: 伺服器需要以 STARTTLS 進行登入

en: Server type:
zh_TW: 伺服器型式：

en: Session statistics
zh_TW: 通信統計

en: Session timed out. You may be able to recover by increasing the timeout value in Preferences/Other/Miscellaneous.
zh_TW: 連線已超時。可以在選項/其它/雜項中增加超時設定值，或許可以回復

en: Session timeout
zh_TW: 通信超時

en: Set Displayed columns
zh_TW: 設定已顯示行數

en: Set as default
zh_TW: 設定為預設值

en: Set as default client
zh_TW: 設置為預設客戶端

en: Set color label
zh_TW: 設定顏色標籤

en: Set displayed _columns
zh_TW: 設定顯示行數(_c)

en: Set feed properties
zh_TW: 設定 feed 屬性

en: Set label for 'color %d'
zh_TW: 為 '顏色 %d' 設定標籤

en: Set mailbox order
zh_TW: 設定郵件箱順序

en: Set message selection when entering a folder
zh_TW: 設定進入資料夾信件為選擇狀態

en: Set popup window width and position
zh_TW: 設定彈跳視窗的寬度及位置

en: Set score
zh_TW: 設定分數

en: Set to -1 to fetch all comments
zh_TW: 設定為 -1 時將會擷取所有的註解

en: Set to 0 to disable automatic refreshing for this feed
zh_TW: 若要關閉此feed的自動更新功能，將它設定為0

en: Set to 0 to use global socket I/O timeout. Maximum value must be also less than global socket I/O timeout.
zh_TW: 設定為0將使用全域的socket I/O 超時設定值。最大值必定小於全域的socket I/O 的超時設定值

en: Set window manager urgency hint when new messages exist
zh_TW: 設定「發現新郵件時」的視窗管理員緊急提示

en: Set window manager urgency hint when unread messages exist
zh_TW: 設定「發現未讀郵件時」的視窗管理員緊急提示

en: Setting folder info...
zh_TW: 設定資料夾訊息...

en: Setting summary from message data...
zh_TW: 從郵件資料設定摘要...

en: Setting to '0' will store the passphrase for the whole session
zh_TW: 設定為 '0' 將會為整個程序儲存密碼

en: Shell command
zh_TW: Shell命令

en: Should configuration be done automatic or manual
zh_TW: 採用自動配置或是手動配置？

en: Show
zh_TW: 顯示

en: Show "no unread (or new) message" dialog
zh_TW: 顯示 "無未讀或新郵件" 對話框

en: Show Python console...
zh_TW: 顯示 Python 控制台...

en: Show Trayicon Notifications
zh_TW: 顯示通知小圖示

en: Show _ruler
zh_TW: 顯示尺標

en: Show all %s.
zh_TW: 顯示全部 %s

en: Show all _headers
zh_TW: 顯示所有標頭(_h)

en: Show all unspecified headers
zh_TW: 顯示所有未指定的標頭

en: Show attachment descriptions (rather than names)
zh_TW: 顯示附件說明 (優先於附件名稱)

en: Show banner
zh_TW: 顯示通知欄

en: Show duplicates in different books
zh_TW: 在不同的通訊錄中顯示重複的項目

en: Show duplicates in the same book
zh_TW: 在同一個通訊錄中顯示重複的項目

en: Show error dialog on receive error
zh_TW: 接收錯誤時顯示錯誤對話視窗

en: Show information on configuring actions
zh_TW: 顯示配置動作的資訊

en: Show information on configuring templates
zh_TW: 顯示所有設定的樣版資訊

en: Show only subscribed _folders
zh_TW: 只顯示訂閱資料夾(_f)

en: Show only subscribed folders
zh_TW: 只顯示已訂閱資料夾

en: Show or hi_de
zh_TW: 顯示或隱藏(_d)

en: Show password
zh_TW: 顯示密碼

en: Show receive dialog
zh_TW: 顯示接收視窗

en: Show send dialog
zh_TW: 顯示傳送對話視窗

en: Show subscribed folders only
zh_TW: 只顯示訂閱資料夾

en: Show this message next time
zh_TW: 下一次顯示這個訊息

en: Show tooltips
zh_TW: 顯示工具提示

en: Shows a warning when sending or queueing a message and a reference to one or more keywords is found in the message text.
zh_TW: 當信件傳送或暫存信件時，若在郵件中參考到一個或多個關鍵字時，顯示警告訊息

en: Si_gn
zh_TW: 簽名

en: Sieve server is not entered.
zh_TW: Sieve伺服器不能被登入

en: Sieve server must not contain a space.
zh_TW: Sieve伺服器必不能包含空白

en: Sieve: retrying auth
zh_TW: Sieve： 重試認證： %d

en: Sign
zh_TW: 簽核者

en: Sign key
zh_TW: 簽署金鑰

en: Signature
zh_TW: 簽名

en: Signature made on %s using %s key ID %s
zh_TW: 此簽名是以 %s 製作，使用 %s 金鑰 ID %s

en: Signature separator
zh_TW: 簽名分隔線

en: Signature status:
zh_TW: 簽名狀態：

en: Signature status: %s
zh_TW: 簽名狀態： %s

en: Signatures
zh_TW: 簽名

en: Signed
zh_TW: 簽章

en: Signed, has attachment(s)
zh_TW: 已簽名，有附件

en: Signer
zh_TW: 簽核者

en: Simplified Chinese (GB18030)
zh_TW: 簡體中文 (GB18030)

en: Simplified Chinese (GB2312)
zh_TW: 簡體中文 (GB2312)

en: Simplified Chinese (GBK)
zh_TW: 簡體中文 (GBK)

en: Simplify Subject RegExp
zh_TW: 簡化主旨 RegExp

en: Size
zh_TW: 大小

en: Size is
zh_TW: 大小為

en: Size of image cache in megabytes
zh_TW: 影像快取大小 megabytes

en: Size:
zh_TW: 大小：

en: Skip folder when searching for unread or new messages
zh_TW: 顯示 "無未讀或新郵件" 對話框

en: Skip these rules
zh_TW: 略過這些規則

en: Sky blue
zh_TW: 天空藍

en: Small
zh_TW: 小字體

en: Smooth scroll
zh_TW: 平滑捲動

en: Socket I/O timeout
zh_TW: Socket I/O 超時

en: Socket IO timeout.
zh_TW: Socket 輸出/入超時

en: Socket communication with an external editor is only available on X11.
zh_TW: 只有X11上能以外部編輯器進行Socket通訊

en: Socket error on connection to %s:%d.
zh_TW: 連線至 %s：%d 時通訊錯誤

en: Socket error.
zh_TW: 通訊錯誤

en: Socket read error
zh_TW: Socket讀取錯誤

en: Socket write error
zh_TW: Socket寫入錯誤

en: Some SN
zh_TW: 一些 SN

en: Some composing windows are open.
    Please close all the composing windows before editing accounts.
zh_TW: 發現已開啟的新郵件視窗
    編輯帳號前請先關閉所有的新郵件視窗

en: Some error(s) happened. Click here to view log.
zh_TW: 發生一些錯誤，點選這裡以檢視日誌

en: Some errors occurred while sending queued messages.
zh_TW: 傳送暫存郵件時發生一些錯誤

en: Some errors occurred while sending queued messages:
    %s
zh_TW: 傳送暫存郵件時發生一些錯誤：
    %s

en: Some marks are left. Process them?
zh_TW: 有一些標示已留下，要進行嗎？

en: Some uninitialized data prevents from starting
    the archiving process:
    %s%s
zh_TW: 在開始進行封存時，會防止
    部份未初始化的資料：
    %s%s

en: Some unsent messages are queued. Exit now?
zh_TW: 尚有未傳送郵件在暫存區，確定要離開嗎？

en: Something went wrong during search. Please check your logs.
zh_TW: 搜尋過程出現一些錯誤，請檢視你的歷程

en: Sort by
zh_TW: 排序

en: Sorting summary...
zh_TW: 摘要排序...

en: Source URL
zh_TW: 來源 URL

en: Source and destination are the same.
zh_TW: 來源和目的相同

en: Source folder can't be left empty.
zh_TW: 未指定來源資料夾

en: Source folder:
zh_TW: 來源資料夾

en: Source of the message
zh_TW: 郵件的來源

en: Sources
zh_TW: 來源

en: Spam
zh_TW: 垃圾郵件

en: Spam detection
zh_TW: 垃圾郵件偵測

en: Spam learning
zh_TW: 垃圾郵件學習中

en: Spam messages: %d
zh_TW: 垃圾郵件： %d

en: Spam reporting
zh_TW: 垃圾郵件提報

en: SpamAssassin
zh_TW: 垃圾暗殺者(SpamAssassin)

en: SpamAssassin plugin couldn't connect to spamd.
zh_TW: 垃圾暗殺者(SpamAssassin)外掛程式無法連接到 spamd

en: SpamAssassin plugin filtering failed.
zh_TW: SpamAssassin外掛程式過濾失敗

en: SpamAssassin plugin is disabled by its preferences.
zh_TW: SpamAssassin外掛程式藉由它的選項被關閉了

en: SpamAssassin plugin is loaded but disabled by its preferences.
zh_TW: SpamAssassin外掛程式已載入，但是已在它的選項目被關閉了。

en: SpamAssassin: filtering message...
zh_TW: SpamAssassin： 過濾郵件...

en: SpamReport
zh_TW: 垃圾郵件提報

en: Specific tag
zh_TW: 指定的標籤

en: Specifier
zh_TW: 區分符號

en: Specify Content-Transfer-Encoding used when message body contains non-ASCII characters
zh_TW: 當郵件內容包含非ASCII編碼字元時需指定傳送加碼方式

en: Specify a local file or URL (http://server/path/file.ics)
zh_TW: 選擇一個本地檔案或URL (http://server/path/file.ics)

en: Specify a local file or URL (http://server/path/file.ifb)
zh_TW: 指定一個本地檔案或 URL (http://server/path/file.ifb)

en: Specify a local file or URL (http://server/path/file.ifb). Use %u for the left part of the email address, %d for the domain
zh_TW: 指定一個本地檔案或 URL (http://server/path/file.ifb 。使用 %u 作為郵件地址左側資訊， %d 作為網域名稱

en: Specify authentication
zh_TW: 指定認證

en: Specify key manually
zh_TW: 手動指定金鑰

en: Specify parameters to format distinguished name.
zh_TW: 指定參數用來格式化區分名稱

en: Specify the name for the address book that will be created from the LDIF file data.
zh_TW: 指定通訊錄的名稱，以利在 LDIF 上建立檔案資料

en: Spell Checking
zh_TW: 拼字檢查

en: Spell check dictionaries
zh_TW: 併字檢查字典

en: Spell checker could not be started.
    %s
zh_TW: 拼字檢查無法正確啟用
    %s

en: Standby
zh_TW: 待命

en: Start
zh_TW: 開始

en: Started: %s
zh_TW: 開始於： %s

en: Starting:
zh_TW: 開始：

en: Starts at:
zh_TW: 開始於：

en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Status _bar
zh_TW: 狀態列(_b)

en: Status messages for filtering/processing log
zh_TW: 記錄過濾/執行日誌的狀態郵件

en: Status:
zh_TW: 狀態：

en: Steel blue
zh_TW: 金屬藍

en: Step
zh_TW: 步驟

en: Sticky
zh_TW: 黏貼

en: Stop
zh_TW: 停止

en: Stop all
zh_TW: 全部停止

en: Stop filter
zh_TW: 保止過濾

en: Store passphrase in memory
zh_TW: 儲存密碼在記憶體中

en: Strong(er) authentication required
zh_TW: 需要更強而有力的認證碼

en: Stylesheet
zh_TW: 樣式

en: Subject
zh_TW: 主旨

en: Subject is empty. %s
zh_TW: 主題空白 %s

en: Subject:
zh_TW: 主旨：

en: Subscribe
zh_TW: 訂閱

en: Subscribe _new feed...
zh_TW: 加入新feed(_n)

en: Subscribe feed
zh_TW: 訂閱feed

en: Subscribe new feed?
zh_TW: 加入新 feed 嗎？

en: Subscribe to Webcal
zh_TW: 向WebCal訂閱

en: Subscriptions
zh_TW: 訂閱內容

en: Success
zh_TW: 成功

en: Suffix
zh_TW: 後綴

en: Suffix was not supplied
zh_TW: 不支援的後綴

en: Summaries
zh_TW: 摘要

en: Summary:
zh_TW: 摘要：

en: Sunday
zh_TW: 星期天

en: Synchronise
zh_TW: 同步化

en: Synchronise folders
zh_TW: 同步資料夾

en: Synchronise for offline use
zh_TW: 離線模式下同步

en: Synchronise offline folders as soon as possible
zh_TW: 儘快的同步離線資料夾

en: Synchronising %s for offline use...
zh_TW: 離線同步化 %s ...

en: SysTrayicon
zh_TW: 系統匣圖示

en: System Information
zh_TW: 系統資訊

en: TLS
zh_TW: SSL/TLS

en: TLS cer_tificates
zh_TW: SSL/TLS 認證(_t)

en: TLS certificate changed
zh_TW: SSL/TLS 簽證變更

en: TLS certificate changed and is invalid
zh_TW: SSL/TLS 簽證變更而且是無效的

en: TLS certificate for %s
zh_TW: %s 的 SSL/TLS 簽證

en: TLS certificate is expired
zh_TW: SSL/TLS 簽證是過期的

en: TLS certificate is invalid
zh_TW: SSL/TLS認證是無效的

en: TLS certificate is invalid and expired
zh_TW: SSL/TLS 簽證是無效且過期的

en: TLS certificate is unknown
zh_TW: SSL/TLS認證是未知的

en: TLS error
zh_TW:  LIST 錯誤

en: TLS handshake failed
zh_TW: SSL/TLS 交握失敗

en: TLS options
zh_TW: SSL/TLS 選項

en: TNEF Parser
zh_TW: TNEF解析器

en: TOP command unsupported
zh_TW: 未支援的頂端命令

en: Ta_gs
zh_TW: 標籤(_g)

en: Tag
zh_TW: 標籤

en: Tag name is empty.
zh_TW: 標籤名稱是空白的

en: Tag_s...
zh_TW: 標籤(_s)...

en: Tags
zh_TW: 標籤

en: Tags:
zh_TW: 標簽：

en: Tags:
zh_TW: 標籤：

en: Target addressbook/folder is not set.
zh_TW: 目的通訊錄/資料夾未設定

en: Target folder
zh_TW: 目的資料夾

en: Template
zh_TW: 樣版

en: Template configuration
zh_TW: 樣版設定

en: Templates
zh_TW: 樣版

en: Templates list not saved
zh_TW: 樣版尚未儲存

en: Tentatively Accepted:
zh_TW: 暫時接受：

en: Tentatively accept
zh_TW: 暫時接受

en: Test command is not set.
zh_TW: 測試命令尚未設定

en: Test string
zh_TW: 測試字串：

en: Text
zh_TW: 文字

en: Text Options
zh_TW: 字串選項

en: Text _below icons
zh_TW: 圖示下方顯示字串(_b)

en: Text be_side icons
zh_TW: 圖示旁顯示字串(_s)

en: Text editor
zh_TW: 文字編輯器

en: Th_read view
zh_TW: 串列檢視(_r)

en: Thai
zh_TW: 泰文

en: Thai (TIS-620)
zh_TW: 泰文 (TIS-620)

en: Thai (Windows-874)
zh_TW: 泰文 (Windows-874)

en: The "Bcc" field of the template contains an invalid email address.
zh_TW: 樣版的"副本"欄位包含了無效的郵件地址

en: The "Cc" field of the template contains an invalid email address.
zh_TW: 樣版的"副本"欄位包含了無效的郵件地址

en: The "From" field of the "Forward" template contains an invalid email address.
zh_TW: 轉寄信件內的寄件者樣板包含一個無效的郵件地址

en: The "From" field of the "New message" template contains an invalid email address.
zh_TW: 此 "新郵件" 樣版的 "寄件者" 欄位包含了無效的郵件地地

en: The "From" field of the "Reply" template contains an invalid email address.
zh_TW: 回寄信件內的寄件者樣板包含一個無效的郵件地址

en: The "From" field of the template contains an invalid email address.
zh_TW: 樣版的"寄件者"欄位包含了無效的郵件地址

en: The "Quotation mark" field of the "Forward" template is invalid.
zh_TW: 此 "轉寄" 樣版的 "引言標示" 欄位是無效的

en: The "Quotation mark" field of the "Reply" template is invalid.
zh_TW: 此 "回覆" 樣版的 "引言標示" 欄位是無效的

en: The "Quotation mark" of the template is invalid.
zh_TW: 樣板內"引用標示"有誤

en: The "Reply-To" field of the template contains an invalid email address.
zh_TW: 樣版的"回覆給"欄位包含了無效的郵件地址

en: The "Subject" field of the "New message" template is invalid.
zh_TW: 此 "新郵件" 樣版的 "主旨" 欄位是無效的

en: The "Subject" field of the template is invalid.
zh_TW: 樣版的"主旨"欄位無效

en: The "To" field of the template contains an invalid email address.
zh_TW: 樣版的"收件者"欄位包含了無效的郵件地址

en: The Actions feature is a way for the user to launch external commands to process a complete message file or just one of its parts.
zh_TW: 此動作功能提供了使用者一個可以執行外部命令的方法，用來套用至完整郵件檔案或是郵件的其中的一個部份

en: The Bogofilter plugin couldn't filter a message. The command `%s %s %s` couldn't be run.
zh_TW: 此Bogofilter外掛程式無法過濾一個郵件。這個命令 `%s %s %s` 無法被執行

en: The Bogofilter plugin couldn't filter a message. The probable cause of the error is that it didn't learn from any mail.
    Use "/Marks/Mark as spam" and "/Marks/Mark as ham" to train Bogofilter with a few hundred spam and ham messages.
zh_TW: 此Bogofilter外掛程式無法過濾一個郵件，這可能是因為出現了一個無法從任何的郵件中進行學習的錯誤
    使用 "/Mark/Mark as spam" 和 "/Mark/Mark as ham" 對 Bogofilter 進行訓練，建議使用數百個垃圾郵件及一般郵件來進行。

en: The Bsfilter plugin couldn't filter a message. The command `%s` couldn't be run.
zh_TW: 此Bsfilter外掛程式無法過濾一封郵件，無法執行`%s`這個命令

en: The Bsfilter plugin couldn't filter a message. The probable cause of the error is that it didn't learn from any mail.
    Use "/Marks/Mark as spam" and "/Marks/Mark as ham" to train Bsfilter with a few hundred spam and ham messages.
zh_TW: 此Bsfilter外掛程式無法過濾一封郵件。這個錯誤可能是因為它無法從任何的郵件中進行學習
    使用 "/Mark/Mark as spam" 和 "/Mark/Mark as ham" 來對Bsfilter進行訓練，建議使用數百個垃圾郵件及一般郵件來進行。

en: The CSS in this file will be applied to all HTML parts
zh_TW: 此檔案內的CSS將套用在所有的HTML上

en: The Claws Mail Team
zh_TW: Claws Mail 團隊

en: The HTML output directory '%s'
    does not exist. Do you want to create it?
zh_TW: 此輸出HTML的目錄 '%s'
    不存在，確定要建立嗎？

en: The LDAP user account name to be used to connect to the server. This is usually only used for protected servers. This name is typically formatted as: "cn=user,dc=claws-mail,dc=org". This is usually left empty when performing a search.
zh_TW: LDAP的使用者帳號是用來和伺服器進行連線的，通常是用於保護伺服器。此使用者帳號的格式一般為 "cn=user,dc=claws-mail,dc=org"，這個欄位一般建議空白以進行搜尋。

en: The LDIF field can be renamed to the User Attribute name.
zh_TW: LDIF區塊可以將名稱變更為使用者自定的屬性名稱

en: The LDIF file contains several data records that are usually loaded into an LDAP server. Each data record in the LDIF file is uniquely identified by a "Distinguished Name" (or DN). The suffix is appended to the "Relative Distinguished Name" (or RDN) to create the DN. Please select one of the available RDN options that will be used to create the DN.
zh_TW: LDIF 檔案包含了一些常被載入 LDAP 伺服器的記錄資訊，這些 LDIF 內的記錄資訊被用來作為 DN("Distinguished Name") 唯一的鑑別來源。建立 DN 時將在RDN("Relative Distinguished Name")加上後綴請選擇其中一個有效的 RDN 選項，以新建一個 DN

en: The SpamAssassin plugin couldn't filter a message. The probable cause of the error is an unreachable spamd daemon. Please make sure spamd is running and accessible.
zh_TW: SpamAssassin外掛程式無法過濾一個郵件。這可能是因為無法連繫到spamd。請確認 spamd 已經執行而且是可以被存取的。

en: The actions list has been modified. Close anyway?
zh_TW: 動作清單已被修改，仍然要離開嗎？

en: The address book Display Name is used to create a DN that is formatted similar to:
      cn=John Doe,ou=people,dc=claws-mail,dc=org
zh_TW: 此通訊錄的顯示名稱是用來產生DN，此DN的格式近似於：
      cn=John Doe,ou=people,dc=claws-mail,dc=org

en: The address book Unique ID is used to create a DN that is formatted similar to:
      uid=102376,ou=people,dc=claws-mail,dc=org
zh_TW: 此通訊錄的唯一識別ID是用來產生DN，此DN的格式近似於：
      uid=102376,ou=people,dc=claws-mail,dc=org

en: The addressbook may contain entries that were previously imported from an LDIF file. The "Distinguished Name" (DN) user attribute, if present in the address book data, may be used in the exported LDIF file. The RDN selected above will be used if the DN user attribute is not found.
zh_TW: 通訊錄可能包含了先前匯入自 LDIF 檔的登入資訊。若在通訊錄中包含了 DN 使用者屬性，則可能被用來匯出至 LDIF 檔。如果 DN 使用者屬性不存在，則上面所選擇的 RDN 將會被使用。

en: The body of the "Forward" template has an error at line %d.
zh_TW: 轉寄信件內的內容樣板在第%d行出現一個錯誤

en: The body of the "New message" template has an error at line %d.
zh_TW: 新訊息內容樣板在第%d行出現錯誤

en: The body of the "Redirect" template has an error at line %d.
zh_TW: 改寄信件內的內容樣板在第%d行出現一個錯誤

en: The body of the "Reply" template has an error at line %d.
zh_TW: 回寄信件內的內容樣板在第%d行出現一個錯誤

en: The body of the template has an error at line %d.
zh_TW: 此樣板內容的第%d行發現錯誤

en: The chosen image isn't the correct size (48x48).
zh_TW: 所選的影像檔大小不正確 (48x48)

en: The command
    %s
    has a syntax error.
zh_TW: 這個命令
    %s
    有一個語法上的錯誤

en: The command to view attachment as text failed:
        %s
    Exit code %d
zh_TW: 以此命令將附件以文字顯示失敗：
        %s
    離開碼 %d

en: The default Inbox folder doesn't exist.
zh_TW: 預設收件夾不存在

en: The destination folder can only be used to store subfolders.
zh_TW: 目的資料夾只能被用來儲存子資料夾

en: The display of standard headers (such as 'From:', 'Subject:') will be translated into your language.
zh_TW: 標準標頭的顯示 (像是 'From:', 'Subject:') 將會 翻譯為你的語言

en: The domain name will be used in the generated Message-ID, and when connecting to SMTP servers.
zh_TW: 網域名稱將被用來產生 Message-ID 以及當要連接到 SMTP 伺服器時

en: The entry was not saved.
    Close anyway?
zh_TW: 輸入內容尚未儲存
    確定要離開？

en: The entry was not saved. Close anyway?
zh_TW: 項目尚未儲存，仍然要關閉嗎？

en: The external editor is still working.
    Force terminating the process?
    %s
zh_TW: 外部編輯器仍在使用中
    要強制終止此程序嗎？
    %s

en: The file %s is empty or corrupted! Do you want to use the backup file from %s?
zh_TW: 檔案 %s 是空白的或已經損毀！確認要用使用來自%s的備份檔案嗎？

en: The file %s is missing! Do you want to use the backup file from %s?
zh_TW: 缺少檔案 %s，確認要用使用來自於 %s 的備份檔案嗎？

en: The first Email Address belonging to a person is used to create a DN that is formatted similar to:
      mail=john.doe@domain.com,ou=people,dc=claws-mail,dc=org
zh_TW: 第一個屬於個人的郵件地址用來產生DN，此DN的格式近似於：
      mail=john.doe@domain.com,ou=people,dc=claws-mail,dc=org

en: The folder '%s' already exists.
zh_TW: 資料夾 '%s' 已經存在

en: The folder could not be renamed.
    The new folder name is not allowed.
zh_TW: 此資料夾不能被重新命名
    這個資料夾名稱是不允許的

en: The following error occurred while loading %s:
    
    %s
zh_TW: 載入 %s 時發生以上錯誤:
    
    %s

en: The following file has been attached: 
    %s | The following files have been attached: 
    %s
zh_TW[0]: 此檔案已經夾帶:
    %s
zh_TW[1]: 下列檔案已經夾帶:
    %s

en: The following icons are used to show the status of messages and folders:
zh_TW: 以下圖示用來顯示郵件和資料夾狀態：

en: The following people are busy at the time of your planned meeting:
    -
zh_TW: 以下這些人員在你計畫的這個會議時間是忙碌的
    -

en: The following plugin failed to load. Check the Plugins configuration for more information:
    %s | The following plugins failed to load. Check the Plugins configuration for more information:
    %s
zh_TW[0]: 以下外掛程式載入失敗，請檢查外掛程式配置以獲取更多的資訊：
    %s
zh_TW[1]: 以下這些外掛程式載入失敗，請檢查外掛程式配置以獲取更多的資訊：
    %s

en: The following symbols and commands can be used:
zh_TW: 可以使用以下的符號和命令：

en: The full file specification of the LDIF file to import.
zh_TW: 用來匯入的 LDIF 檔案之完整規格

en: The image is too big; it must be maximum 725 bytes.
zh_TW: 此影像檔太大；最大不可超過 725 位元

en: The image isn't in the correct format (PNG).
zh_TW: 此影像檔格式不正確 (PNG)

en: The image isn't in the correct format (XBM).
zh_TW: 此影像檔格式不正確 (XBM)

en: The list of filtering rules have been modified. Close anyway?
zh_TW: 此過濾規則清單已被修改，仍然要關閉嗎？

en: The mailbox '%s' already exists.
zh_TW: 郵件夾 '%s' 已經存在

en: The maximum number of entries that should be returned in the search result.
zh_TW: 搜尋結果中可以接收的最大登入數量

en: The message was queued but could not be sent.
    Use "Send queued messages" from the main window to retry.
zh_TW: 草稿信件無法被傳送
    從主視窗用"傳送草稿訊息"重試

en: The notification address to which the return receipt is
    to be sent does not correspond to the return path:
    Notification address: %s
    Return path: %s
    It is advised to not send the return receipt.
zh_TW: 此通知的回條將傳送之地址
    並不符合回覆路徑：
    通知地址： %s
    回覆路徑： %s
    建議你不要傳送回條

en: The only recipient is the default '%s' address. Send anyway?
zh_TW: 只存在一個預設的收件者 '%s'，確認寄出？

en: The password to be used when connecting as the "Bind DN" user.
zh_TW: 以"Bind DN"進行連線時，此密碼將被使用

en: The pasted image has been attached as: 
    %s
zh_TW: 此貼上的影像已被夾帶為:
    %s

en: The port number that the server listens on. Port 389 is the default.
zh_TW: 這是伺服器的監聽埠，預設通訊埠是389

en: The privacy system '%s' cannot be loaded. You will not be able to sign or encrypt this message.
zh_TW: 無法載入隱私系統'%s'，此訊息將無法被簽證或加密

en: The real URL is different from the displayed URL.
zh_TW: 這個真實的URL和顯示的URL不同

en: The selected action cannot be used in the compose window
    because it contains %%f, %%F, %%as or %%p.
zh_TW: 無法在新信件視窗中執行您所選擇的操作，因為它包含了%%f, %%F, %%as or %%p。

en: The selected messages don't have any attachments.
zh_TW: 選擇的郵件沒有夾帶任何檔案

en: The signature can't be checked - %s
zh_TW: 這個簽名無法被檢查 - %s

en: The signature has not been checked
zh_TW: 這個簽名尚未被檢查過

en: The signature has not been checked.
zh_TW: 這個簽名尚未被檢查

en: The spell checker could not change dictionary.
    %s
zh_TW: 這個拼字檢查器無法改變字典
    %s

en: The spell checker could not change the alternate dictionary.
    %s
zh_TW: 這個拼字檢查器無法改變替換的字典
    %s

en: The suffix is used to create a "Distinguished Name" (or DN) for an LDAP entry. Examples include:
      dc=claws-mail,dc=org
      ou=people,dc=domainname,dc=com
      o=Organization Name,c=Country
zh_TW: 此後綴是用來為 LDAP 產生一個識別名稱(or DN)，舉例來說，包括了：
      dc=claws-mail,dc=org
      ou=people,dc=domainname,dc=com
      o=Organization Name,c=Country

en: The template's name is not set.
zh_TW: 樣版名稱尚未設定

en: The templates list has been modified. Close anyway?
zh_TW: 樣版清單已變更，確認關閉嗎？

en: The timeout period in seconds.
zh_TW: 超時的週期 (單位秒)

en: The translation team
zh_TW: 翻譯團隊

en: The unobtrusive low-contrast greyish silhouette
zh_TW: 一個低調的低反差淡灰色輪廓

en: Theme exists
zh_TW: 佈景主題已經存在

en: Theme installed successfully.
zh_TW: 佈景主題已經成功安裝

en: Theme removed successfully
zh_TW: 佈景主題移除成功

en: Themes
zh_TW: 佈景主題

en: There are no URLs in this email.
zh_TW: 郵件中找不到 URLs

en: There are some filtering rules that belong to an account.
    Please choose what to do with these rules:
zh_TW: 有一些過濾規則屬於一個特定帳號
    請選擇要使用這些規則做什麼：

en: There is no filtering action set
zh_TW: 沒有設定任何的過濾行為

en: There is nothing to export.
zh_TW: 沒有什麼可以匯出

en: These preferences will not be saved as this folder is a top-level folder.
    However, you can set them for the whole mailbox tree by using "Apply to subfolders".
zh_TW: 當此資料夾不是最上層的資料夾時，這些選項將無法被儲存，然而，你可以用 "套用至子資料夾" 功能將它們套用到整個 郵件箱樹狀結構上

en: These settings override folder-specific selections.
zh_TW: 這些設定會覆蓋資料夾設定選項

en: This Claws Mail plugin allows you to read application/ms-tnef attachments.
    
    The plugin uses the Ytnef library, which is copyright 2002-2007 by Randall Hand <yerase@yerot.com>
zh_TW: 此 Claws Mail 外掛程式允許你讀取 pplication/ms-tnef 附件
    
    此外掛程式使用 Ytnef 函式庫，其著作權屬於 Randall 2002-2007 <yerase@yerot.com>

en: This Header name is not allowed as a custom header.
zh_TW: 此標頭名稱不允許作為自訂標頭

en: This URL does not look like a Webcal URL:
    %s
    %s
zh_TW: 此URL看起來不像是一個WebCal的URL：
    %s
    %s

en: This URL was too long for displaying and
    has been truncated for safety. This message could be
    corrupted, malformed or part of some DoS attempt.
zh_TW: 此 URL 因為長度太長造成顯示時無法完呈現，因此
    為了安全起見，已將它截短。此郵件可能因此而損毀、
    變形或成為 DoS 攻擊的一部份

en: This address data is read-only and cannot be deleted.
zh_TW: 這個地址資訊是唯讀的，而且不能被刪除

en: This attachment is an executable file. Executing untrusted binaries is dangerous and could compromise your computer.
    
    Do you want to run this file?
zh_TW: 這個附加檔案是一個可執行檔。執行不信任的二進制檔案是危險的，而且可能會對你的電腦造成危害
    
    你仍希望執行這個檔案嗎？

en: This button will update the list above with the data supplied.
zh_TW: 這個按鍵將會用支援的資料更新上方的清單

en: This connection is configured to be secured using TLS, but TLS is not available in this build of Claws Mail. 
    
    Do you want to continue connecting to this server? The communication would not be secure.
zh_TW: 此連線被設置為使用 SSL/TLS 作為安全機制，但是 SSL/TLS 在這一個版本的 Claws Mail 是無效的
    
    確認要繼續連線到這個伺服器嗎？此通訊將不安全

en: This defines the maximum period of time (in seconds) that an address search result is valid for address completion purposes. Search results are stored in a cache until this period of time has passed and then retired. This will improve the response time when attempting to search for the same name or address on subsequent address completion requests. The cache will be searched in preference to performing a new server search request. The default value of 600 seconds (10 minutes), should be sufficient for most servers. A larger value will reduce the search time for subsequent searches. This is useful for servers that have slow response times at the expense of more memory to cache results.
zh_TW: 定義最大的地址自動完成搜尋結果時間(秒)。搜尋結果會暫存直到時間到達後，再重複進行。當試圖搜尋相同名稱，此功能將有效的改善反應時間，同時暫存會優先處理新伺服器的搜尋要求。此預設值為600秒(10分鐘), 可滿足大部份的需求。較大的設定值將減少下一次的搜尋時間。此功能對於較慢的伺服器可以提供更多的記憶體來暫存搜搜結果，進而提高搜尋效能。

en: This document is locked and requires a password before it can be opened.
zh_TW: 此文件已被鎖定，需要輸入正確的密碼才能開啟

en: This encryption key is not fully trusted.
    If you choose to encrypt the message with this key, you don't
    know for sure that it will go to the person you mean it to.
    
    Key details: ID %s, primary identity %s &lt;%s&gt;
    
    Do you trust this key enough to use it anyway?
zh_TW: 這個加密金鑰無法被完全信任
    如果你選擇以這個金鑰去加密郵件，你無法確認它是否將
    被傳送到你希望它去的地方
    
    金鑰詳細資訊 ID %s, 主要的身份  %s &lt;%s&gt;
    
    你是如足夠信任此金鑰並使用它？

en: This file already exists. Do you want to overwrite it?
zh_TW: 此檔案已經鄉在，要覆寫嗎？

en: This file contains newlines.
zh_TW: 此檔包含了新列

en: This file isn't an image.
zh_TW: 這不是一個影像檔

en: This folder doesn't seem to be a themefolder.
    Install anyway?
zh_TW: 此資料夾似乎不是一個佈景主題資料夾
    仍然要安裝嗎？

en: This folder is already subscribed and has no unsubscribed subfolders.
    
    If there are new folders, created and subscribed to from another client, use "Check for new folders" at the mailbox's root folder.
zh_TW: 這個資料夾已經訂閱，而且不包含取消訂閱的子資料夾
    
    如果在其它的客戶端有新資料夾已建立而且已訂閱，在"檢查新資料夾" 使用郵件箱的主目錄

en: This header is already in the list.
zh_TW: 此標頭已經存在清單中了

en: This is a plugin to handle mailboxes in mbox format.
zh_TW: 這個外掛程式以mbox格式掌控了郵件箱

en: This is the hostname of the server. For example, "ldap.example.org" may be appropriate for the "example.org" organization. An IP address may also be used. You may specify "localhost" if running an LDAP server on the same computer as Claws Mail.
zh_TW: 這是伺服器的主機名稱。例如："ldap.example.org"適合"example.org"組識。也可以使用IP位址。如果和Claws Mail在同一台電腦上執行LDAP伺服器，可以指定為"localhost"。

en: This key couldn't be imported to your keyring.
zh_TW: 這個金鑰不能被匯入你的鑰匙圈內

en: This key has been imported to your keyring.
zh_TW: 這個金鑰已經被匯入到你的鑰匙圈內

en: This key is in your keyring.
zh_TW: 這個金鑰已經在你的鑰匙圈內了

en: This key is not in your keyring.
zh_TW: 這個金鑰並不在你的鑰匙圈內

en: This key is not in your keyring. Do you want Claws Mail to try to import it?
zh_TW: 這個金鑰並不在你的鑰匙圈內。你希望 Claws Mail 嘗試匯入它嗎？

en: This message asks for a return receipt.
zh_TW: 此郵件要求回覆回條

en: This message doesn't have any attachments.
zh_TW: 此郵件沒有任何的附合檔案

en: This message has been modified. Discard it?
zh_TW: 此訊息已經被修改過了，要放棄嗎？

en: This message has been modified. Save the latest changes?
zh_TW: 此訊息已經被修改過了，要儲存最後的修改嗎？

en: This message has been partially retrieved,
    and has been deleted from the server.
zh_TW: 此郵件的多個部份均已接收完成
    而且已經待伺服器被刪除

en: This message has been partially retrieved;
    it is %s and will be deleted.
zh_TW: 此郵件的多個部份均已接收完成
    %s 將被刪除

en: This message has been partially retrieved;
    it is %s and will be downloaded.
zh_TW: 此郵件的多個部份均已接收完成
    %s 將被下載

en: This message has been partially retrieved;
    it is %s.
zh_TW: 此郵件的多個部份均已接收完成
    %s

en: This mode uses less bandwidth, but can be slower with some servers.
zh_TW: 此模式使用較少的頻寬，對於某此伺服器可能會有速度較慢的情況發生

en: This module is for Claws Mail GTK1.
zh_TW: 此模組適用於 Claws Mail GTK1

en: This module is not licensed under a GPL v3 or later compatible license.
zh_TW: 此模組並未取得GPL v3或更新版本的相容許可

en: This name is used as the Menu item
zh_TW: 此名稱已經作為選單項目

en: This option enables MIME parts to be displayed in the message view via a script when using the 'Display as text' contextual menu item
zh_TW: 此選項啟用了在郵件檢視器顯示MIME郵件的功能，當你使用 '以文字顯示' 功能項目時，它可以透過一個腳本達成

en: This plugin adds archiving features to Claws Mail.
    
    It enables you to select a mail folder that you want to be archived, and then choose a name, format and location for the archive. Subfolders can be included and MD5 checksums can be added for each file in the archive. Several archiving options are also available.
    
    The archive can be stored as:
    %s
    The archive can be compressed using:
    %s
    The archives can be restored with any standard tool that supports the chosen format and compression.
    
    The supported folder types are MH, IMAP, RSSyl and vCalendar.
    
    To activate the archiving feature go to /Tools/Create Archive
    
    Default options can be set in /Configuration/Preferences/Plugins/Mail Archiver
zh_TW: 這個外掛程式為 Claws Mail 加入了封存功能
    
    此程式提供你為封存功能選擇一個郵件資料夾，接下來選擇名稱，格式和路徑。子資料夾可以被包含在內，而且MD5的檢查碼編碼也可以加在所有的封存檔案內。數個封存選項都是有效的
    可以被封存方式包括：
    %s
    支援的壓縮的演算包括：
    %s
    這些已封存內容可以指定支援的格式及壓縮演算法，以被任何標準的工具 進行回復
    
    支援的資料夾型式包含 MH, IMAP, RSSyl and vCalendar.
    
    要進行封存功能，進入 /工具/建立封存
    
    預設選項可以設定在 /配置/選項/外掛程式/郵件 封存器

en: This plugin allows you to create a mailbox tree where you can add newsfeeds in RSS 1.0, RSS 2.0 or Atom format.
    
    Each newsfeed will create a folder with appropriate entries, fetched from the web. You can read them, and delete or keep old entries.
zh_TW: 這個外掛程式允許你產生一個郵件箱樹狀結構，你可以在裡面增加RSS 1.0, RSS 2.0 版本或是 Atom 格式的新聞feeds
    
    每一個從網路上擷取的新聞feeds，將會以合適的進入點建立一個資料夾。你可以讀取、刪除或是保留舊有的進入點

en: This plugin can check all messages that are received from an IMAP, LOCAL or POP account for spam using Bogofilter. You will need Bogofilter installed locally.
    
    Before Bogofilter can recognize spam messages, you have to train it by marking a few hundred spam and ham messages with the use of "/Marks/Mark as spam" and "/Marks/Mark as ham".
    
    When a message is identified as spam it can be deleted or saved in a specially designated folder.
    
    Options can be found in /Configuration/Preferences/Plugins/Bogofilter
zh_TW: 這個外掛程式可以使用Bogofilter檢查所有來自己IMAP、本地或POP帳號的郵件是否為垃圾郵件。你必需在本地端安裝Bogofilter
    
    在使用Bogofilter判定是否為垃圾郵件前，你可以藉由使用"/Mark/Mark as spam"和"/Mark/Mark as ham"，以標示數百個垃圾郵件和一般郵件作為訓練
    
    當郵件被鑑別為垃圾郵件，它可以被刪除或儲存在一個指定且設定好的資料夾中
    
    可以在/Configuration/Preferences/Plugins/Bogofilter中找到所有的選項

en: This plugin can check all messages that are received from an IMAP, LOCAL or POP account for spam using Bsfilter. You will need Bsfilter installed locally.
    
    Before Bsfilter can recognize spam messages, you have to train it by marking a few hundred spam and ham messages with the use of "/Marks/Mark as spam" and "/Marks/Mark as ham".
    
    When a message is identified as spam it can be deleted or saved in a specially designated folder.
    
    Options can be found in /Configuration/Preferences/Plugins/Bsfilter
zh_TW: 這個外掛程式可以使用Bsfilter檢查所有來自己IMAP、本地或POP帳號的郵件，並判斷是否為垃圾郵件。你將必需安裝Bsfilter在本地端
    
    在使用Bsfilter判定是否為垃圾郵件前，你可以藉由使用"/Mark/Mark as spam"和"/Mark/Mark as ham"，以標示數百個垃圾郵件和一般郵件作為訓練
    
    當郵件被鑑別為垃圾郵件，它可以被刪除或儲存在一個指定且設定好的資料夾中
    
    可以在/Configuration/Preferences/Plugins/Bsfilter中找到所有的選項

en: This plugin can check all messages that are received from an IMAP, LOCAL or POP account for spam using a SpamAssassin server. You will need a SpamAssassin Server (spamd) running somewhere.
    
    It can also be used for marking messages as Ham or Spam.
    
    When a message is identified as spam it can be deleted or saved in a specially designated folder.
    
    Options can be found in /Configuration/Preferences/Plugins/SpamAssassin
zh_TW: 這個外掛程式可以使用SpamAssassin檢查所有來自己IMAP、本地或POP帳號的郵件，並判斷是否為垃圾郵件。你將需要一個執行中的SpamAssassin伺服器
    
    它也可以被用來標示郵件為正常郵件或垃圾郵件
    
    當郵件被鑑別為垃圾郵件，它可以被刪除或儲存在一個指定且設定好的資料夾中
    
    可以在/Configuration/Preferences/Plugins/SpamAssassin中找到所有的選項

en: This plugin enables the viewing of PDF and PostScript attachments using the Poppler %s Lib and the gs tool.
    
    Any feedback is welcome: iwkse@claws-mail.org
zh_TW: 這個外掛程式可以用來檢視PDF和PostScript格式的附件 它是採用通行的 %s 函式庫和 gs 工具達成的
    
    歡迎任何的回覆至： iwkse@claws-mail.org

en: This plugin enables vCalendar message handling like that produced by Evolution or Outlook.
    
    When loaded, it will create a vCalendar mailbox in the Folder List, which will be populated by meetings that you have accepted or created.
    Meeting requests that you receive will be presented in an appropriate form and you will be able to accept or decline them.
    To create a meeting right-click on the vCalendar or Meetings folder and choose "New meeting...".
    
    You will also be able to subscribe to remote Webcal feeds, export your meetings and calendars, publish your free/busy information and retrieve that information from others.
zh_TW: 此外掛程式提供了 vCalendar 郵件控制的功能，這類郵件一般是以 Evolution 或 Outlook 製作而成。
    
    當載入後，它將會在資料夾清單中建立一個 vCalendar 的郵件箱，此郵件箱可以集中管理你所收到的或者是建立的會議行程
    你收到的會議要求將會以適當的方式呈現，而且你將能夠接受或是拒絕它
    在 vCalendar 或會議資料夾上按下右鍵並選擇"新增會議..."，可建立新的會議。
    
    你也將可以訂閱一個遠端的wdbCal feed，匯出你的會議和行程表，公開你的空閒/忙碌狀態、資訊，也可以公開你從其它地方取到的資訊(會議或行程)

en: This plugin handles PGP core operations and provides address autocompletion from the GPG keyring. It is used by other plugins, like PGP/Mime.
    
    Options can be found in /Configuration/Preferences/Plugins/GPG and /Configuration/[Account Preferences]/Plugins/GPG
    
    The plugin uses the GPGME library as a wrapper for GnuPG.
    
    GPGME is copyright 2001 by Werner Koch <dd9jn@gnu.org>
zh_TW: 這個外掛程式掌控了PGP核心的操作以及提供了來自PGP鑰匙圈自動完成地址的功能 這個功能被其它的外掛程式所應用，像是PGP/Mime
    
    所有的選項可以在 /Configuration/Preferences/Plugins/GPG 和 /Configuration/[Account Preferences]/Plugins/GPG 找到
    
    這個外掛程式使用了 GPGME 函式庫作為GnuPG的包裝
    
    GPGME 的著作權屬於 2001 by Werner Koch <dd9jn@gnu.org>

en: This plugin handles PGP/MIME signed and/or encrypted mails. You can decrypt mails, verify signatures or sign and encrypt your own mails.
    
    It can be selected as the Default Privacy System in /Configuration/[Account Preferences]/Privacy and when composing a message from /Options/Privacy System
    
    The plugin uses the GPGME library as a wrapper for GnuPG.
    
    GPGME is copyright 2001 by Werner Koch <dd9jn@gnu.org>
zh_TW: 這個外掛程式掌控 PGP/MIME 已簽名和已加密的郵件。你可以解密郵件， 驗證簽章或是為你自己的郵件進行簽章及加密
    
    當你從 /選項/隱私系統 發出新郵件時，它可以在 /Configuration/[Account Preferences]/Privacy 內被選擇為預設的隱私系統
    
    此外掛程式使用 GPGME 函式庫作為GnuPG的封裝
    
    GPGME 版權宣告於 2001 屬於 Werner Koch <dd9jn@gnu.org>

en: This plugin handles S/MIME signed and/or encrypted mails. You can decrypt mails, verify signatures or sign and encrypt your own mails.
    
    It can be selected as the Default Privacy System in /Configuration/[Account Preferences]/Privacy and when composing a message from /Options/Privacy System
    
    This plugin uses the GPGME library as a wrapper for GnuPG.
    This plugin also needs gpgsm, gnupg-agent and dirmngr installed and configured.
    
    Information about how to get S/MIME certificates working with GPGSM can be found at:
    http://www.claws-mail.org/faq/index.php/S/MIME_howto
    
    GPGME is copyright 2001 by Werner Koch <dd9jn@gnu.org>
zh_TW: 此外掛程式可以處理包含 S/MIME 簽章及(或)加密的郵件。你可以解密 郵件，核對簽名或對你的郵件進行簽章及加密的動作
    
    在 /選項/帳號設定/隱私 中，它可以被選用為預設的隱私系統，當你從 /選項/隱私系統 
    中發出新郵件
    
    此外掛程式使用 GPGME 函式庫作為 GnuPG 的封裝
    此外掛程式也需要安裝並配置 gpgsm,  gnupg-agent 和 dirmngr
     
    關於使用 GPGSM 時，如何取得 S/MIME 認證，可以在： 
    http://www.claws-mail.org/faq/index.php/S/MIME_howto
    找得到
    GPGME 版本來自於 Werner Koch <dd9jn@gnu.org>，於 2001

en: This plugin handles the deprecated Inline method of signing and/or encrypting mails. You can decrypt mails, verify signatures or sign and encrypt your own mails.
    
    It can be selected as the Default Privacy System in /Configuration/[Account Preferences]/Privacy and when composing a message from /Options/Privacy System
    
    The plugin uses the GPGME library as a wrapper for GnuPG.
    
    GPGME is copyright 2001 by Werner Koch <dd9jn@gnu.org>
zh_TW: 這個外掛程式掌控了簽名或加密郵件的反對Inline方法。你可以解密郵件，驗證簽名或簽名並加密你自己的郵件。 
    
    當你從 /選項/隱私系統 發出新郵件時，它可以在 /Configuration/[Account Preferences]/Privacy 內被選擇為預設的隱私系統
    
    此外掛程式使用 GPGME 函式庫作為GnuPG的封裝
    
    GPGME 版權宣告於 2001 屬於 Werner Koch <dd9jn@gnu.org>

en: This plugin handles various ACPI mail LEDs.
zh_TW: 此外掛程式控制 ACPI 郵件 LEDs 的改變

en: This plugin is only a demo of how to write plugins for Claws Mail. It installs a hook for new log output and writes it to stdout.
    
    It is not really useful.
zh_TW: 這個只是用展示如何撰寫一個 Claws Mail 外掛程式的外掛程式。它為了輸出一個新的日誌以及將它寫至標準輸出安裝了一個 hook 
    
    它並不是真的那麼有用

en: This plugin modifies the downloaded messages. It inserts headers containing some download information: UIDL, Claws Mail account name, POP server, user ID and retrieval time.
    
    Options can be found in /Configuration/Preferences/Plugins/Fetchinfo
zh_TW: 此外掛程式修改了已下載的郵件，它插入了一些下載的資訊到標頭內，包括UIDL，Claws Mail 帳號名稱，POP伺服器，使用者ID和郵件取回的時間
    
    可以在 /Configuration/Preferences/Plugins/Fetchinfo 找到所有的選項

en: This plugin provides %s (%s), which is already provided by the %s plugin.
zh_TW: 這個外掛提供了 %s (%s), 而這個功能已經在 %s 外掛中被提供了

en: This plugin provides Python integration features.
    Python code can be entered interactively into an embedded Python console, under Tools -> Show Python console, or stored in scripts.
    
    These scripts are then available via the menu. You can assign keyboard shortcuts to them just like it is done with other menu items. You can also put buttons for script invocation into the toolbars using Claws Mail's builtin toolbar editor.
    
    You can provide scripts working on the main window by placing files into ~/.claws-mail/python-scripts/main.
    
    You can also provide scripts working on an open compose window by placing files into ~/.claws-mail/python-scripts/compose.
    
    The folder ~/.claws-mail/python-scripts/auto/ may contain some scripts that are automatically executed when certain events occur. Currently, the following files in this directory are recognised:
    
    compose_any
    Gets executed whenever a compose window is opened, no matter if that opening happened as a result of composing a new message, replying or forwarding a message.
    
    startup
    Executed at plugin load
    
    shutdown
    Executed at plugin unload
    
    
    For the most up-to-date API documentation, type
    
     help(clawsmail)
    
    in the interactive Python console.
    
    The source distribution of this plugin comes with various example scripts in the "examples" subdirectory. If you wrote a script that you would be interested in sharing, feel free to send it to me to have it considered for inclusion in the examples.
    
    Feedback to <berndth@gmx.de> is welcome.
zh_TW: 此外掛程式提供了 Python 整合功能
    Python 程式可以被整合至一個嵌入式的 Python 控制台內，它位於 工具 -> 顯示 Ｐython 控制台, 或儲存在腳本內
    
    這些腳本會出現在選單中，你可以指定快捷鍵給他們，就像是為其它的功能項目的作法一樣。你也可以使用 Claws Mail　內鍵的工具列編輯器，為這些腳本一個提供一個啟動的按鍵，並將它們放在工具列上
    你可以藉由在　~/.claws-mail/python-scripts/main 放置檔案，提供作用在主視窗上的腳本
    你可以藉由在　~/.claws-mail/python-scripts/compose 放置檔案，提供作用在開啟新郵件視窗上的腳本
    在路徑　~/.claws-mail/python-scripts/auto/　下，可以包含一些腳本，在某此事件發生時自動執行。目前可以在此目錄下的找到以下這些檔案：
    
    compose_any
    不論是開新郵件、回覆郵件或是傳發郵件，當一個新郵件視窗開啟時會被執行，
    startup
    載入外掛程式時會執行
    shutdown
    卸載外掛程式時會執行
    
    
    想了解更多最新的 API 說明文件，輸入
    
     help(clawsmail)
    
    於　Python 的整合主控台內
    
    伴隨此外掛程式原始碼發佈的諸多腳本，放置於　"examples"　子目錄。如果你已寫了一個腳本，相信你將樂於分享，請不吝將其傳送給我，我將把它收錄在 example 目錄內
     
    歡迎回覆至 <berndth@gmx.de>

en: This plugin provides various ways to notify the user of new and unread email.
    The plugin is extensively configurable in the plugins section of the preferences dialog.
    
    Feedback to <berndth@gmx.de> is welcome.
zh_TW: 這個外掛程式在有新郵件或未讀郵件時，提供了不同的方法通知使用者 
    這個外掛程式可以在選項對話框中的外掛程式區段中進行的擴展性的配置 
    
    歡迎回覆給 <berndth@gmx.de>

en: This plugin removes attachments from mails.
    
    Warning: this operation will be completely un-cancellable and the deleted attachments will be lost forever, and ever, and ever.
zh_TW: 此外掛程式可以從郵件中移除附加檔案
    
    警告：這個操作將會完整地刪除且附加檔案且無法取消，附加檔案將永遠永遠的消失。

en: This plugin renders HTML mail using the WebKit %d.%d.%d library.
    By default all remote content is blocked. Options can be found in /Configuration/Preferences/Plugins/Fancy
zh_TW: 這個外掛程式使用 WebKit %d.%d.%d 函式庫解析(渲染)HTML郵件
    所有的遠端內容預設都是禁止的，可以在 /Configuration/Preferences/Plugins/Fancy找到所有的選項

en: This plugin renders HTML mail using the litehtml library (http://www.litehtml.com/).
    By default all remote content is blocked. Options can be found in /Configuration/Preferences/Plugins/LiteHTML
zh_TW: 這個外掛程式使用 litehtml 函式庫(http://www.litehtml.com/)解析(渲染)HTML郵件
    所有的遠端內容預設都是禁止的，可以在 /Configuration/Preferences/Plugins/LiteHTML找到所有的選項

en: This plugin reports spam to various places.
    Currently the following sites or methods are supported:
    
     * spam-signal.fr
     * spamcop.net
     * lists.debian.org nomination system
zh_TW: 此外掛程式可提報垃圾郵件至不同的地方
    目前支援下列的網站或方法
    
     * spam-signal.fr
     * spamcop.net
     * lists.debian.org nomination system

en: This plugin uses Clam AntiVirus to scan all messages that are received from an IMAP, LOCAL or POP account.
    
    When a message attachment is found to contain a virus it can be deleted or saved in a specially designated folder.
    
    Because this plugin communicates with clamd via a
    socket then there are some minimum requirements to
    the permissions for your home folder and the
    .claws-mail folder provided the clamav-daemon is
    configured to communicate via a unix socket. All
    users at least need to be given execute permissions
    on these folders.
    
    To avoid changing permissions you could configure
    the clamav-daemon to communicate via a TCP socket
    and choose manual configuration for clamd.
    
    Options can be found in /Configuration/Preferences/Plugins/Clam AntiVirus
zh_TW: 此外掛程式使用 Clam AntiVirus 對所有從 IMAP, LOCAL 或是 POP 帳號接收的郵件進行掃描
    當一封郵件的附件中包含了病毒，它可以被刪除或是另存至一個指定的目的資料夾
    
    因為這個外掛程式是透過 socket 和 clamd 進行通訊, 
    所以需要滿足一些最低的需求，包含對你的家目錄和 .claws-mail資料夾
    提供存取的權限給 clamav-daemon。其中 clamav-daemon 是被用來透過
    unix socket 進行通訊使用的。
    所有的使用者最終都必需允許在這些資料夾內提供執行的權限
    
    為了避免修改存取的權限，你可以設定 clamav-daemon 使用
    TCP socket 進行通訊，同時設定 clamd 使用手動配置
    
    選項配置可以在 /Configuration/Preferences/Plugins/Clam AntiVirus 找得到

en: This plugin writes a header summary to a log file for each mail received after sorting.
    
    Default is ~/Mail/NewLog
    
    Current log is %s
zh_TW: 這個外掛程式為每一封已接收的郵件在排序後寫入一個標頭的結果到日誌檔案內 
    
    預設為 ~/Mail/NewLog
    
    目前的日誌是 %s

en: This program is distributed in the hope that it will be useful, but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE. See the GNU General Public License for more details.
zh_TW: 此程式的發佈希望是有用的，但是沒有任何的保固，對於銷售或特定的目的也一樣沒有任何的保固詳細參閱 GNU General Public License

en: This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by the Free Software Foundation; either version 3, or (at your option) any later version.
zh_TW: 此程式是自由軟體，你可以在遵循 GNU General Public License 的規範下重製、修改並自由的發佈，包括第3版或任何更新的版本。

en: This resets the attribute names to a default value that should find most names and addresses during a name or address search process.
zh_TW: 將重置屬性名稱為預設值，如此可以在搜尋姓名或地址過程中，找到更多的姓名和地址

en: This script has been modified. Revert the unsaved changes?
zh_TW: 這個腳本已經被修改過。回復尚未儲存的異動嗎？

en: This script has been modified. Save the latest changes?
zh_TW: 這個腳本已經被修改過。儲存最新的異動嗎？

en: This server requires authentication
zh_TW: 此伺服器要求認證

en: This specifies the name of the directory to be searched on the server. Examples include:
      dc=claws-mail,dc=org
      ou=people,dc=domainname,dc=com
      o=Organization Name,c=Country
zh_TW: 指定的目錄名稱將在伺服器上被搜尋範例包括：
      dc=claws-mail,dc=org
      ou=people,dc=domainname,dc=com
      o=Organization Name,c=Country

en: This week
zh_TW: 本週

en: Thread
zh_TW: 執行緒

en: Thread date
zh_TW: 根據串列日期

en: Thread using subject in addition to standard headers
zh_TW: 除了標準標頭之外，執行緒將使用主旨

en: Thread view
zh_TW: 串列檢視

en: Threads
zh_TW: 串列

en: Thursday
zh_TW: 星期四

en: Time:
zh_TW: 時間：

en: Timeout
zh_TW: 超時

en: Timeout (%d seconds) connecting to %s
zh_TW: 已超時 (%d 秒)，發生在連線至 %s 時

en: Timeout (secs)
zh_TW: 超時 (secs)

en: Timeout checking the signature. Click the icon or hit '%s' to try again.
zh_TW: 檢查簽章超時，點選圖示或點擊'%s'再試一次

en: Timeout checking the signature. Click the icon to try again.
zh_TW: 檢查簽章超時，點選圖示再試一次

en: Timeout performing LDAP operation
zh_TW: 進行LDAP操作超時

en: Timestamp syntax error in greeting
zh_TW: 在問候語中的時間戳記語法錯誤

en: Timestamp syntax error in greeting (not ASCII)
zh_TW: 在問候語中的時間戳記語法錯誤 (非ASCII)

en: Title:
zh_TW: 標題：

en: To
zh_TW: 收件者

en: To be copied
zh_TW: 將被複製

en: To be moved
zh_TW: 將被移動

en: To or Cc
zh_TW: 收件者或密件

en: To or Cc:
zh_TW: 收件者或密件：

en: To use Sieve, enable it in an account's preferences.
zh_TW: 若要使用Sieve，要在帳號的選項中啟用它

en: To:
zh_TW: 收件者：

en: To: %s, on %s
zh_TW: 收件者： %s， 以 %s

en: Today
zh_TW: 今天

en: Toggle minimize
zh_TW: 圖釘最小化

en: Toggle multiple selection
zh_TW: 釘住多重選擇

en: Toggle quick search bar
zh_TW: 釘住快速搜尋列

en: Tomorrow
zh_TW: 明天

[ctx: Toolbar]
en: Compose
zh_TW: 新郵件

[ctx: Toolbar]
en: Sender
zh_TW: 寄件者

[ctx: Toolbar]
en: Trash
zh_TW: 回收桶

en: Toolbar item
zh_TW: 工具列項目

en: Toolbar item icon
zh_TW: 工具列項目圖示

en: Toolbar text
zh_TW: 工具列顯示字串

en: Toolbars
zh_TW: 工具列

[ctx: Tooltip]
en: Pick color for 'color %d'
zh_TW: 為 '顏色 %d' 挑選顏色

[ctx: Tooltip]
en: Pick color for 1st level text
zh_TW: 為第一層文字挑選顏色

[ctx: Tooltip]
en: Pick color for 2nd level text
zh_TW: 為第二層文字挑選顏色

[ctx: Tooltip]
en: Pick color for 3rd level text
zh_TW: 為第三層文字挑選顏色

[ctx: Tooltip]
en: Target folder is used when the option 'Execute immediately when moving or deleting messages' is turned off
zh_TW: 挑選目的資料夾的顏色。在'當移動或刪除郵件時立即執行'選項被關閉時，目的資料夾將會被使用

[ctx: Tooltip and Dialog title]
en: Pick color for 1st level text background
zh_TW: 為第一層文字背景挑選顏色

[ctx: Tooltip and Dialog title]
en: Pick color for 2nd level text background
zh_TW: 為第二層文字背景挑選顏色

[ctx: Tooltip and Dialog title]
en: Pick color for 3rd level text background
zh_TW: 為第三層文字背景挑選顏色

[ctx: Tooltip and Dialog title]
en: Pick color for Target folder.
zh_TW: 挑選目的資料夾的顏色

[ctx: Tooltip and Dialog title]
en: Pick color for folders containing new messages
zh_TW: 為包含新郵件的資料夾挑選顏色

[ctx: Tooltip and Dialog title]
en: Pick color for hunk lines
zh_TW: 挑選連結的顏色

[ctx: Tooltip and Dialog title]
en: Pick color for inserted lines
zh_TW: 挑選連結的顏色

[ctx: Tooltip and Dialog title]
en: Pick color for links
zh_TW: 挑選連結的顏色

[ctx: Tooltip and Dialog title]
en: Pick color for removed lines
zh_TW: 挑選連結的顏色

[ctx: Tooltip and Dialog title]
en: Pick color for signatures
zh_TW: 挑選簽名的顏色

en: Total
zh_TW: 全部郵件

en: Total outgoing messages: %d
zh_TW: 所有寄出的郵件： %d

en: Total:
zh_TW: 全部郵件：

en: Traditional Chinese (Big5)
zh_TW: 繁體中文 (Big5)

en: Traditional Chinese (EUC-TW)
zh_TW: 繁體中文 (EUC-TW)

en: Transfer encoding
zh_TW: 傳送編號

en: Translate header names
zh_TW: 轉換標頭名稱

en: Transport
zh_TW: 傳送

en: Trash
zh_TW: 回收桶

en: Trash Message
zh_TW: 垃圾郵件

en: Treat these characters as quotation marks
zh_TW: 視此字元為引言標示：

en: Trust
zh_TW: 信任

en: Try to get avatar from sender's domain libravatar server
zh_TW: 嘗試從寄件者區域內的libravatar伺服器取得avatar

en: Tuesday
zh_TW: 星期二

en: Turkish (ISO-8859-9)
zh_TW: 土耳其 (ISO-8859-9)

en: Turkish (ISO-8859-_9)
zh_TW: 士耳其語 (ISO-8859-_9)

en: Turn this off if you have TLS connection problems
zh_TW: 如果發生 SSL/TLS 連線問題，請把此功能關閉

en: Turn this option on if mail is delivered directly to this folder by server side filtering on IMAP or by an external application
zh_TW: 若此郵件被外部應用程式或是在 IMAP 伺服器上被過濾器直接傳送至這個資料夾， 此選項應該要開啟。

en: Turn this option on if you want this folder to be ignored when searching for unread or new messages
zh_TW: 如果希望在搜尋未讀或新郵件時忽略此資料夾需將此選項關閉

en: Type
zh_TW: 型式

en: Type of transport
zh_TW: 傳送的型別

en: Type-ahead
zh_TW: 預先輸入

en: Type:
zh_TW: 型式：

en: UID COPY error
zh_TW:  UID 複制錯誤

en: UID FETCH error
zh_TW:  UID取得錯誤

en: UID SEARCH error
zh_TW:  UID搜尋錯誤

en: UID STORE error
zh_TW:  UID儲存錯誤

en: UNSUBSCRIBE error
zh_TW:  取消定閱錯誤

en: URI link
zh_TW: URI連結

en: URL
zh_TW: URL：

en: U_pdate subscriptions
zh_TW: 更新訂閱(_p)

en: Ultimate
zh_TW: 極限值

en: Unable to connect
zh_TW: 無法進行連線

en: Unable to get script contents
zh_TW: 無法取得script內容

en: Unable to reply. The original email probably doesn't exist.
zh_TW: 無法回覆，原始信件可能不存在

en: Uncheckable
zh_TW: 無法被選取

en: Undefined
zh_TW: 未定義

en: Undo level
zh_TW: 復原次數

en: Unfiltered messages will be stored in this folder
zh_TW: 未過濾郵件將被儲存在這個資料夾

en: Unicode (UTF-8)
zh_TW: 萬國碼 (UTF-8)

en: Unicode (_UTF-8)
zh_TW: 萬國碼 (_UTF-8)

en: Unignore thread
zh_TW: 不忽略串列

en: Unique ID
zh_TW: 唯一的 ID

en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: Unknown error
zh_TW: 未知的錯誤

en: Unknown error [%d]
zh_TW: 未知的錯誤 [%d]

en: Unknown message type arrived
zh_TW: 未知型式訊息到達

en: Unknown option %s
zh_TW: 未知的選項 %s

en: Unload the selected plugin
zh_TW: 移除選擇的外掛程式

en: Unlock
zh_TW: 解鎖

en: Unlock Message
zh_TW: 郵件解鎖

en: Unmark
zh_TW: 未標示

en: Unmark Message
zh_TW: 移除郵件標示

en: Unread
zh_TW: 未讀郵件

en: Unread and Total messages
zh_TW: 未讀以及所有郵件

en: Unread message
zh_TW: 未讀郵件

en: Unread messages
zh_TW: 未讀郵件

en: Unread:
zh_TW: 未讀郵件：

en: Unset tag
zh_TW: 取消標籤設定

en: Unsubscribe
zh_TW: 退訂

en: Unsubscribe newsgroup
zh_TW: 取消訂閱新聞群組

en: Untitled
zh_TW: 無標題的

en: Untitled feed
zh_TW: 無標題的 Feed

en: Untrusted
zh_TW: 不被信任的

en: Unwatch thread
zh_TW: 不以串列檢視

en: Upcoming event: %s
zh_TW: 即將到來的事件： %s

en: Update all local folders
zh_TW: 更新所有本地資料夾

en: Update failed. Changes not written to Directory.
zh_TW: 更新錯誤！所有的改變將不會被儲存

en: Update feed, deleting items which are no longer in the source feed
zh_TW: 更新 feed，刪除那些已經不在來源feed內的項目

en: Updating cache for %s...
zh_TW: 正在為 %s 更新緩衝...

en: Updating comments for '%s'...
zh_TW: 為 '%s' 更新註解...

en: Updating feed '%s'...
zh_TW: 正在更新 feed '%s'...

en: Usage: %s [OPTION]...
zh_TW: 使用方式： %s [選項]...

en: Use %d as number of new mails
zh_TW: 使用 %d 封新郵件

en: Use / in menu name to make submenus.
zh_TW: 在功能項目名稱中使用 / 可以製作子功能項目

en: Use <tab> to autocomplete from addressbook
zh_TW: 按下 <tab> 可自動完成郵件地址

en: Use DN attribute if present in data
zh_TW: 若資訊中出現，則使用 DN 屬性

en: Use STARTTLS command to start encrypted session
zh_TW: 使用 STARTTLS 命令啟用加密通訊

en: Use STARTTLS command to start encryption
zh_TW: 使用 STARTTLS 命令進行加密

en: Use STARTTLS when available
zh_TW: 當STARTTLS有效機使用它

en: Use TLS
zh_TW: 使用 SSL/TLS

en: Use TLS to connect to SMTP server
zh_TW: 使用 SSL/TLS 和 SMTP 伺服器建立連線

en: Use TLS to connect to receiving server
zh_TW: 使用 SSL/TLS  和接收伺服器建立連線

en: Use a primary passphrase
zh_TW: 請輸入密碼：

en: Use alternate (%s)
zh_TW: 使用替換 (%s)

en: Use authentication
zh_TW: 使用認證

en: Use both dictionaries
zh_TW: 使用兩個字典

en: Use command to communicate with server
zh_TW: 以命令和伺服器進行通訊

en: Use compression
zh_TW: 使用壓縮模式

en: Use custom colors
zh_TW: 自訂顏色

en: Use default GnuPG key
zh_TW: 使用預設的 GnuPG 金鑰

en: Use default refresh interval
zh_TW: 使用預設更新時間

en: Use different font for printing
zh_TW: 使用不同的字型進行列印

en: Use external program for receiving mail
zh_TW: 使用外部程式接收郵件

en: Use global proxy server settings
zh_TW: 使用全域的代理伺服器設定

en: Use global settings
zh_TW: 使用全域設定

en: Use gpg-agent to manage passwords
zh_TW: 使用 gpg-agent 管理密碼

en: Use keyring for address autocompletion
zh_TW: 為了地址自動完成功能使用鑰匙圈

en: Use mail command rather than SMTP server
zh_TW: 與其使用郵件命令，不如使用 SMTP 伺服器

en: Use non-blocking TLS
zh_TW: 使用非阻斷式 SSL/TLS

en: Use proxy server
zh_TW: 使用代理伺服器

en: Use proxy server for sending
zh_TW: 使用代理伺服器寄送郵件

en: Use regexp
zh_TW: 使用 regexp

en: Use same authentication as for receiving mail
zh_TW: 對接收中的郵件採行一樣的認證

en: Use secure file deletion if possible
zh_TW: 如果可以，使用安全的檔案刪除

en: Use secure file deletion if possible
    (the 'shred' program is not available)
zh_TW: 如果可以，使用安全的檔案刪除
    ('shred'程式是無效的)

en: Use selector on the right to pick the header name. Type the name of the header if not available in the list.
zh_TW: 使用右側的選擇器挑選標頭名稱，若標頭名稱不在清單中，請直接輸入名稱

en: Use sound theme
zh_TW: 使用聲音佈景主題

en: Use system defaults when possible
zh_TW: 盡量使用系統預設值

en: Use template when composing new messages
zh_TW: 寄新郵件時使用樣版

en: Use template when forwarding messages
zh_TW: 轉寄郵件時使用樣版

en: Use template when replying to messages
zh_TW: 當回覆時使用樣版

en: Use the 'shred' program to overwrite files with random data before deleting them. This slows down deletion. Be sure to read shred's man page for caveats.
zh_TW: 使用'shred'程式，以隨機的方式在檔案刪除前覆寫檔案，這樣將使刪除變慢。請仔細閱讀'shred'的man page，以取得更詳細的警示說明

en: User
zh_TW: 使用者

en: User Action
zh_TW: 自行動作

en: User ID
zh_TW: 使用者名稱

en: User ID cannot contain a newline character.
zh_TW: 使用者名稱不能包含新行的字元

en: User ID is not entered.
zh_TW: 使用者 ID 未指定

en: User name
zh_TW: 使用者名稱

en: User or key ID:
zh_TW: 使用者或是金鑰ID：

en: User to use with spamd server
zh_TW: 使用spamd伺服器的使用者

en: User-Agent
zh_TW: 代理人

en: User-Agent:
zh_TW: 代理人：

en: UserID
zh_TW: 使用者ID

en: Username
zh_TW: 使用者名稱

en: Username:
zh_TW: 使用者名稱

en: Using %s in %d files, %d directories and %d others
zh_TW: 使用在 %s 內的 %d 檔案， %d 目錄和 %d 其它項目

en: Using %s in %d files, %d directories, %d others and %d errors
zh_TW: 使用在 %s 內的 %d 檔案， %d 目錄和 %d 其它項目以及 %d 錯誤

en: Using 'Get Mail' will retrieve messages from your Accounts in the order given, the checkbox indicates which accounts will be included. Bold text indicates the default account.
zh_TW: 「收信」功能可從你已設定的帳號中標示為「已勾選」的項目，依序收取信件，其中預設的帳號將以粗體顯示。

en: Value
zh_TW: 數值

en: Value:
zh_TW: 值：

en: Values
zh_TW: 數值

en: Various tools
zh_TW: 不同的工具

en: Verified signer's address is "%s"
zh_TW: 已驗證的簽名者地址是 "%s"

en: Verify TLS certificate validity
zh_TW: 驗證 SSL/TLS 認證的有效期限

en: Verify TLS certificates validity for new feeds
zh_TW: 對所有新的feeds進行SSL/TLS認證的驗證

en: View all
zh_TW: 顯示日誌(_V)

en: View all theme icons
zh_TW: 內鍵的佈景主題有 %d  圖示

en: View archive
zh_TW: 檢視封存

en: View as text
zh_TW: 以文字模式檢視

en: View full information
zh_TW: 顯示完整資訊

en: Virus detection
zh_TW: 病毒偵測

en: WARNING: Signer's address "%s" does not match DNS entry
zh_TW: 警告：簽名者的地址 "%s" 和DNS項目不符合

en: W_ide message list
zh_TW: 寬郵件清單(_i)

en: Warn if there are queued messages
zh_TW: 若有任何的暫存郵件時提出警示

en: Warn when Subject is empty
zh_TW: 主旨空白時提示警告

en: Warn when inserting a file into the message body which is larger than
zh_TW: 發出警告，當郵件內附加檔案大小超過

en: Warn when one of the following regular expressions is matched (one per line)
zh_TW: 以下規則表示式中至少有一項符合(每行一個)

en: Warn when pasting files as attachments
zh_TW: 當以貼上方式附加檔案時，發出警告

en: Warn when sending to more recipients than
zh_TW: 發出警告！當接收者超過：

en: Warning
zh_TW: 警告

en: Warning messages
zh_TW: 警示郵件

en: Warning:
zh_TW: 警告：

en: Warning: could not find ghostscript binary (gs) required for %s plugin to process PostScript attachments, only PDF attachments will be displayed. To enable PostScript support please install gs program.
    
    %s
zh_TW: 警告：無法找到%s外掛程式所需要的ghostscript二進制檔 (gs) 處理PostScript附件。只有PDF 附件可以被檢視。 要啟用PostScript支援請安裝gs程式
    
    %s

en: Warning: this version of Claws Mail
    has been built without IMAP and News support.
zh_TW: 警告：此 Claws Mail 編譯版本未支援
    IMPA 和 新聞功能

en: Warning: this version of Claws Mail
    has been built without IMAP support.
zh_TW: 警告：這個版本的 Clasw Mail
    已被編譯為不支援 IMAP

en: Warns user if some reference to attachments is found in the message text and no file is attached.
zh_TW: 若在郵件內容中發現一些對於附加檔案的參考，但是實際上沒有附加檔案，將會警告使用者

en: Watch thread
zh_TW: 以串列檢視

en: Watched thread
zh_TW: 關注串列

en: Watched:
zh_TW: 已監看：

en: Web browser
zh_TW: 瀏覽器

en: Wednesday
zh_TW: 星期三

en: Week number
zh_TW: 星期幾

[ctx: Welcome Mail Subject]
en: Welcome to Claws Mail
zh_TW: 歡迎光臨 Claws Mail

en: Welcome to Claws Mail
zh_TW: 歡迎來到 Clasw Mail

en: Welcome to the Claws Mail setup wizard.
    
    We will begin by defining some basic information about you and your most common mail options so that you can start to use Claws Mail in less than five minutes.
zh_TW: 歡迎來到 Claws Mail 設定精靈
    
    我們將會從定義一些基本的資訊開始，關於你和你常用的郵件選項。如此你就可以在少於5分鐘的時間內，開始使用 Claws Mail

en: Western European
zh_TW: 西歐

en: Western European (ISO-8859-1)
zh_TW: 西歐 (ISO-8859-1)

en: Western European (ISO-8859-15)
zh_TW: 西歐 (ISO-8859-15)

en: When clicking on a link, by default
zh_TW: 當按下超連結，預設將執行

en: When deleting or moving messages
zh_TW: 當刪除或移動郵件

en: When displaying search results
zh_TW: 當顯示搜尋結果時

en: When dropping files into the Compose window
zh_TW: 當檔案被移入寄件視窗時

en: When opening a folder
zh_TW: 當開啟一個資料夾

en: When selecting next or previous message using shortcuts
zh_TW: 當選擇下一個或上一個郵件時使用捷徑

en: When unchecked moving, copying and deleting of messages is deferred until you use 'Tools/Execute'
zh_TW: 當取消了選項，則會延後移動、複製和刪除郵件，直到你選擇 '工具/執行'

en: When unsure, move to
zh_TW: 當不確定時，移至

en: When using directional keys
zh_TW: 當使用方向鍵時

en: Where is clamd.conf
zh_TW: clamd.conf 位於什麼地方？

en: Whitelist senders found in address book/folder
zh_TW: 在通訊錄或資料夾中發現白名單的寄件者

en: Whole message
zh_TW: 全部郵件

en: Width
zh_TW: 寬

[ctx: Window title]
en: Modify tags
zh_TW: 修改

[ctx: Window title]
en: Tags configuration
zh_TW: 樣版設定

en: Wrap all
zh_TW: 全部換行

en: Wrap all long _lines
zh_TW: 所有的長列換行(_l)

en: Wrap all long lines
zh_TW: 所有過長內容換行

en: Wrap long lines of current paragraph
zh_TW: 將目前段落內的過長內容換行

en: Wrap para.
zh_TW: 段落換行

en: Wrap pasted text
zh_TW: 貼上的文字換行

en: Wrap quotation
zh_TW: 引言換行

en: Wrap text at
zh_TW: 換行字串於

en: Wrapping
zh_TW: 換行

en: Write the following information to disk...
zh_TW: 將下列資訊寫入磁碟內...

en: Writing
zh_TW: 寫信

en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

en: You
zh_TW: 你

en: You are about to create %d meetings, one by one. Do you want to continue?
zh_TW: 你可以一個一個建立 %d 會議，你要續嗎？

en: You are about to insert a file of %s in the message body. Are you sure you want to do that?
zh_TW: 你可以在訊息內容中插入一個檔案 %s，確認要這樣幹嗎？

en: You are about to print %d messages, one by one. Do you want to continue?
zh_TW: 你想要列印%d封件，一封一封的印，你確定要繼續嗎？

en: You are about to reply to %d messages. Opening the windows could take some time. Do you want to continue?
zh_TW: 您企圖回覆%d訊息，開啟視窗可能會花費一些時，確認要繼續嗎？

en: You are already busy at this time.
zh_TW: 你這個時間是忙碌的

en: You are busy at the time of your planned meeting
zh_TW: 你自己在你計畫的這個會議時間是忙碌的

en: You are offline. Click the icon to go online
zh_TW: 目前是離線狀態，按下圖示進入上線狀態

en: You are online. Click the icon to go offline
zh_TW: 目前是上線狀態，按下圖示進入離線狀態

en: You asked for a return receipt in this message.
zh_TW: 你在此郵件中要求回覆回條

en: You can also specify an absolute path, for example: "/home/john/Documents/Mail"
zh_TW: 你也可以指定一個絕對路徑，例如： "/home/john/Documents/Mail"

en: You can export to a local file or URL
zh_TW: 你可以匯出到一個本地檔案或URL

en: You can specify the port number by appending it at the end: "mail.example.com:110"
zh_TW: 你可以藉由在最後加上通訊埠來指定： "mail.example.com:110"

en: You can specify the port number by appending it at the end: "mail.example.com:25"
zh_TW: 你可以藉由在最後加上通訊埠來指定： "mail.example.com:25"

en: You can try to import it manually with the command:
zh_TW: 你可以嘗試以手動匯入，使用指令：

en: You entered a reserved tag name, please choose another instead.
zh_TW: 此標籤名稱是保留的，請選擇另一個

en: You got a return receipt for this message: it has been displayed by the recipient.
zh_TW: 你已收到此郵件的回條：接收者將會看到

en: You have a Todo item.
zh_TW: 你有一個待執行項目

en: You have a meeting or event soon.
    It starts at %s and ends %s later.
    Location: %s
    More information:
    
    %s
zh_TW: 你即將有一個會議或事件
    它將開始於 %s 並結束於 %s 之後
    地點： %s
    更多的資訊：
    
    %s

en: You have been forwarded an appointment.
zh_TW: 你已轉發一個約會

en: You have been invited to a meeting.
zh_TW: 你已收到一個會議的邀請

en: You have created a meeting.
zh_TW: 你已經建立了一個會議

en: You have no account matching any attendee.
    Do you want to reply anyway?
zh_TW: 你沒有任何符合出席人員的帳號
    確定要回覆嗎？

en: You have one or more IMAP accounts defined. However this version of Claws Mail has been built without IMAP support; your IMAP accounts are disabled.
    
    You probably need to install libetpan and recompile Claws Mail.
zh_TW: 你已經定義了一個或以上的 IMAP 帳號，然而這個版本的 Claws Mail 被編譯成不支援 IMAP的版本，你的 IMAP 帳號是被關閉了
    
    你很可能需要安裝 libetpan 並重新編譯 Claws Mail

en: You have one or more News accounts defined. However this version of Claws Mail has been built without News support; your News accounts are disabled.
    
    You probably need to install libetpan and recompile Claws Mail.
zh_TW: 你定義了1或多個新聞帳號，然而這個版本的 Claws Mail 沒有建立新聞功能的支援；你的新聞帳號將全部被設置為無效
    
    你可能需要安裝libetpan，而且重新編譯 Claws Mail

en: You have opted to sign and/or encrypt this message but have not selected a privacy system.
    
    Signing and encrypting have been disabled for this message.
zh_TW: 您已選擇簽章及(或)加密此信件，但是尚未選擇一個獨立的系統
    
    已取消簽證章及加密此信件

en: You have received an answer to a meeting proposal.
    %s has %s the invitation whose details follow:
zh_TW: 你收到了一個計畫的會議回覆
    %s 有 %s 個邀請，細節如下:

en: You have received an answer to an unknown meeting proposal.
zh_TW: 你收到了一個未知的計畫會議回覆

en: You have to save the account's information with "OK" before being able to generate a key pair.
zh_TW: 你必需要先按下"OK"鍵，以儲存帳號的資訊，才能產生一對金鑰

en: You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License along with this program. If not, see
zh_TW: 你將會伴隨此程式收到一份 GNU General Public License 的複本，如果沒有收到，請參閱

en: You're not the author of the article.
zh_TW: 你不是文章的作者

en: You're working offline. Override?
zh_TW: 目前為離線模式，要覆寫嗎？

en: Your Claws Mail configuration is from a newer version than the version which you are currently using.
    
    This is not recommended.
    
    For further information see the %sClaws Mail website%s.
    
    Do you want to exit now?
zh_TW: 你的 Claws Mail 配置來自於一個比現在更新的版本
    
    我們不建議這樣使用
    
    請參閱 %sClaws Mail website%s 以取得相關的功能訊息
    
    你確認現在要離開嗎？

en: Your OAuth2 authorisation code has been received by Claws Mail
zh_TW: 你的OAuth2認證碼已被Claws Mail接受

en: Your OAuth2 authorisation code was not received by Claws Mail
zh_TW: 你的OAuth2認證碼不被Claws Mail接受

en: Your email address:
zh_TW: 你的郵件地址：

en: Your name:
zh_TW: 你的姓名：

en: Your new key pair has been generated. Its fingerprint is:
    %s
    
    Do you want to export it to a keyserver?
zh_TW: 你的新金鑰對已經完成，它的指紋是：
    %s
    
    你要將它匯出至金鑰伺服器嗎？

en: Your organization:
zh_TW: 你的組識：

en: Your version of Claws Mail is newer than the version the '%s' plugin was built with.
zh_TW: 此Claws Mail版本比外掛程式 %s 建置的版本還要新

en: Your version of Claws Mail is newer than the version the plugin was built with.
zh_TW: 此Claws Mail版本比外掛程式 %s 建置的版本還要新

en: Your version of Claws Mail is too old for the '%s' plugin.
zh_TW: 此Claws Mail版本比外掛程式 %s 建置的版本還要舊

en: Your version of Claws Mail is too old for the plugin.
zh_TW: 此Claws Mail版本比外掛程式 %s 建置的版本還要舊

en: Zoom 100%
zh_TW: 縮放 100%

en: Zoom Factor
zh_TW: 縮放倍率因子

en: Zoom In
zh_TW: 放大

en: Zoom Out
zh_TW: 縮小

en: Zoom _In
zh_TW: 放大

en: Zoom _Out
zh_TW: 縮小

en: Zoom fit
zh_TW: 縮放至滿版

en: Zoom in
zh_TW: 放大

en: Zoom out
zh_TW: 縮小

en: [%s  %s (%d bytes)]
zh_TW: [%s  %s (%d 位元)]

en: [%s (%d bytes)]
zh_TW: [%s (%d 位元)]

en: [Error decoding BASE64]
zh_TW: [BASE64編碼錯誤]

en: [no subject] - Compose message%s
zh_TW: [無主題] - 新信件 %s

en: [no summary]
zh_TW: [無摘要]

en: [no user id]
zh_TW: [沒有使用者名稱(ID)]

en: \n\nBegin forwarded message:\n\n?d{Date: %d\n}?f{From: %f\n}?t{To: %t\n}?c{Cc: %c\n}?n{Newsgroups: %n\n}?s{Subject: %s\n}\n\n%M
zh_TW: \n\n開始轉寄郵件：\n\n?d{日期： %d\n}?f{寄件者： %f\n}?t{收件者： %t\n}?c{副本： %c\n}?n{新聞群組： %n\n}?s{主旨： %s\n}\n\n%M

en: _About
zh_TW: 關於

en: _Accept
zh_TW: 接受(_A)

en: _Accept and save
zh_TW: 接受並儲存(_A)

en: _Actions...
zh_TW: 動作(_A)...

en: _Add
zh_TW: 新增(_A)

en: _Add mailbox
zh_TW: 新增郵件夾(_A)

en: _Add...
zh_TW: 新增(_A)...

en: _Address book
zh_TW: 通訊錄

en: _All
zh_TW: 所有

en: _Allow redirects to other sites
zh_TW: 允許改寄給其它的站台(_A)

en: _Append
zh_TW: 擴展(_A)

en: _Apply
zh_TW: 指定

en: _Attach
zh_TW: 附加檔案(_A)

en: _Attach anyway
zh_TW: 直接夾檔(_A)

en: _Attach file
zh_TW: 附加檔案(_A)

en: _Attachments
zh_TW: 附件檔

en: _Attract by subject
zh_TW: 藉由主旨(_A)

en: _Authors
zh_TW: 作者群(_A)

en: _Auto detect
zh_TW: 自動偵測(_A)

en: _Automatic
zh_TW: 自動

en: _Automatically
zh_TW: 自動地(_A)

en: _Book
zh_TW: 通訊錄(_B)

en: _Bottom
zh_TW: 置底(_B)

en: _Browse
zh_TW: 瀏覽

en: _Browse Entry
zh_TW: 瀏覽(_B)

en: _Cancel
zh_TW: 取消(_C)

en: _Cancel connection
zh_TW: 取消連線(_C)

en: _Cancel exit
zh_TW: 終止離開

en: _Cancel this meeting...
zh_TW: 取消這個會議(_C)

en: _Check all or check selection
zh_TW: 檢查所有或勾選的項目(_C)

en: _Check for new messages
zh_TW: 檢查新郵件(_C)

en: _Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: _Collapse all
zh_TW: 全部折疊(_C)

en: _Configuration
zh_TW: 設定(_C)

en: _Continue editing
zh_TW: 繼續編輯(_C)

en: _Copy
zh_TW: 複製

en: _Copy...
zh_TW: 複製(_C)...

en: _Create filter rule
zh_TW: 建立過濾器規則(_C)

en: _Create new meeting...
zh_TW: 建立新會議(_C)

en: _Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: _Delete book
zh_TW: 刪除通訊錄

en: _Delete folder...
zh_TW: 刪除資料夾(_D)...

en: _Delete...
zh_TW: 刪除(_D)

en: _Discard
zh_TW: 放棄

en: _Discard email
zh_TW: 放棄郵件

en: _Display as text
zh_TW: 以文字顯示(_D)

en: _Don't Send
zh_TW: 不傳送(_D)

en: _Don't save
zh_TW: 不要儲存

en: _Down
zh_TW: 往下(_D)

en: _Edit
zh_TW: 編輯(_E)

en: _Edit accounts...
zh_TW: 編輯帳號(_E)

en: _Edit book
zh_TW: 編輯通訊錄(_E)

en: _Edit feed properties after subscribing
zh_TW: 加入後編輯 feed 屬性(_E)

en: _Edit this meeting...
zh_TW: 編輯這個會議(_E)

en: _Email
zh_TW: 郵件(_E)

en: _Email Addresses
zh_TW: 電子郵件地址

en: _Empty trash
zh_TW: 清空回收桶(_E)

en: _Enable federated servers
zh_TW: 啟用聯合伺服器(_E)

en: _Encrypt
zh_TW: 加密

en: _Execute
zh_TW: 執行

en: _Export calendar...
zh_TW: 匯出行事曆(_E)...

en: _Export selected to mbox file...
zh_TW: 匯出選擇的項目至mbox檔案

en: _Export to mbox file...
zh_TW: 匯出mbox檔案

en: _Features
zh_TW: 功能(_F)

en: _File
zh_TW: 檔案(_F)

en: _Filter
zh_TW: 過濾器(_F)

en: _Filter all messages in folder
zh_TW: 過濾資料夾中所有的郵件(_F)

en: _Filtering...
zh_TW: 過濾器(_F)...

en: _Find
zh_TW: 尋找(_F)

en: _Find in current message...
zh_TW: 在目前訊息中尋找(_F)

en: _Forget all session passwords
zh_TW: 消除所有(_F)

en: _Forward
zh_TW: 轉送(_F)

en: _Forward to next misspelled word
zh_TW: 向前檢查拼錯的單字(_F)

en: _From:
zh_TW: 寄件者：

en: _Fullscreen
zh_TW: 全螢幕(_F)

en: _Get Mail
zh_TW: 接收郵件(_G)

en: _Get Mail from account
zh_TW: 來自帳號的郵件(_m)

en: _Go to
zh_TW: 前往(_G)

en: _Go to last error
zh_TW: 前往最後一個錯誤(_G)

en: _Go to today
zh_TW: 前往今天(_G)

en: _Help
zh_TW: 協助(_H)

en: _Hide
zh_TW: 隱藏(_H)

en: _Hide read messages
zh_TW: 隱藏讀取郵件(_H)

en: _Highest
zh_TW: 最高

en: _Highlight all misspelled words
zh_TW: 標示所有拼錯的單字(_H)

en: _Icons only
zh_TW: 只顯示圖示(_I)

en: _Import mbox file...
zh_TW: 匯入mbox檔案

en: _Info
zh_TW: 資訊(_I)

en: _Information
zh_TW: 資訊(_I)

en: _Insert
zh_TW: 插入(_I)

en: _Insert file
zh_TW: 插入檔案(_I)

en: _License
zh_TW: 許可(_L)

en: _List view
zh_TW: 檢視清單(_L)

en: _Load...
zh_TW: 載入(_L)...

en: _Lock column headers
zh_TW: 鎖定標頭列(_L)

en: _Lowest
zh_TW: 最低

en: _MD5sum
zh_TW: MD5檢查碼(_M)

en: _Mail To
zh_TW: 寄給

en: _Mailing-list
zh_TW: 寄送清單

en: _Manual
zh_TW: 手冊(_M)

en: _Mark
zh_TW: 標記(_M)

en: _Marks
zh_TW: 標記(_M)

en: _Merge
zh_TW: 合併(_M)

en: _Message
zh_TW: 郵件(_M)

en: _Message view
zh_TW: 郵件檢視(_M)

en: _Month view
zh_TW: 以月份檢視(_M)

en: _New
zh_TW: 新增(_N)

en: _New meeting...
zh_TW: 新會議(_N)...

en: _Next
zh_TW: 下一封

en: _Next message
zh_TW: 下一封郵件(_N)

en: _No
zh_TW: _N否

en: _None
zh_TW: 空白(_N)

en: _Normal
zh_TW: 一般

en: _OK
zh_TW: 確定(_O)

en: _Online User-contributed FAQ
zh_TW: 線上協助 FAQ(_O)

en: _Open
zh_TW: 開啟(_O)

en: _Open URL
zh_TW: 開啟URL(_O)

en: _Open in web browser
zh_TW: 在瀏覽器中開啟(_O)

en: _Options
zh_TW: 選用(_O)

en: _Other
zh_TW: 其它(_O)

en: _Overwrite
zh_TW: 覆寫(_O)

en: _Paste
zh_TW: 貼上

en: _Preferences for current account...
zh_TW: 目前帳號設定(_P)...

en: _Previous
zh_TW: 上一個部份

en: _Previous message
zh_TW: 上一封郵件(_P)

en: _Print
zh_TW: 列印(_P)

en: _Print...
zh_TW: 列印...

en: _Priority
zh_TW: 優先權(_P)

en: _Properties...
zh_TW: 屬性(_P)

en: _Queue
zh_TW: 草稿(_Q)

en: _Quick search
zh_TW: 快速搜尋(_Q)

en: _Quit
zh_TW: 離開中

en: _Recursive
zh_TW: 遞迴(_R)

en: _Redo
zh_TW: 取消復原(_R)

en: _Refresh
zh_TW: 更新

en: _Refresh feed
zh_TW: 更新 feed(_R)

en: _Release Notes
zh_TW: 釋出記錄(_R)

en: _Remove
zh_TW: 移除(_R)

en: _Rename
zh_TW: 重新命名

en: _Rename folder...
zh_TW: 重新命名資料夾(_R)...

en: _Rename...
zh_TW: 修改名稱(_R)

en: _Replace
zh_TW: 覆蓋(_R)

en: _Replace signature
zh_TW: 覆蓋簽名(_R)

en: _Reply
zh_TW: 回覆(_R)

en: _Reply to this address
zh_TW: 回覆至此地址(_R)

en: _Reply with quote
zh_TW: 回覆包含引言

en: _Request Return Receipt
zh_TW: 要求回條

en: _Reset to default
zh_TW: 恢復至預設值

en: _Revert
zh_TW: 回復(_R)

en: _Save
zh_TW: 儲存(_S)

en: _Save as...
zh_TW: 另存新檔(_S)...

en: _Save email as...
zh_TW: 另存電子郵件...

en: _Save part as...
zh_TW: 另存部份郵件

en: _Save to Drafts
zh_TW: 儲存至草稿(_S)

en: _Search
zh_TW: 搜尋(_S)

en: _Search folder...
zh_TW: 搜尋資料夾(_S)...

en: _Select
zh_TW: 選擇(_S)

en: _Select all
zh_TW: 全選

en: _Send
zh_TW: 傳送(_S)

en: _Send Notification
zh_TW: 傳送通知(_S)

en: _Send queued messages
zh_TW: 傳送暫存郵件(_S)

en: _Sender
zh_TW: 傳送者

en: _Set displayed columns
zh_TW: 設定顯示行數(_S)

en: _Set picture
zh_TW: 設定圖片

en: _Sort
zh_TW: 排序(_S)

en: _Special paste
zh_TW: 特殊貼上(_S)

en: _Spelling
zh_TW: 拼字(_S)

en: _Standard
zh_TW: 標準(_S)

en: _Statistics
zh_TW: 統計(_S)

en: _Stop
zh_TW: 停止

en: _Subscribe
zh_TW: 訂閱(_S)

en: _Subscribe to Webcal...
zh_TW: 向webCal訂閱(_S)...

en: _Subscribe to newsgroup...
zh_TW: 訂閱新聞群組(_S)...

en: _Subscribe...
zh_TW: 訂閱(_S)...

en: _Synchronise
zh_TW: 同步(_S)

en: _Template
zh_TW: 樣板

en: _Templates...
zh_TW: 樣板(_T)...

en: _Text only
zh_TW: 只顯示字串(_T)

en: _Three columns
zh_TW: 三欄(_T)

en: _Toolbar
zh_TW: 工具列(_T)

en: _Tools
zh_TW: 工具(_T)

en: _Top
zh_TW: 置頂(_T)

en: _Trim
zh_TW: 對齊(_T)

en: _Undo
zh_TW: 復原(_U)

en: _Unload
zh_TW: 卸載(_U)

en: _Unmark
zh_TW: 移除標記(_U)

en: _Unset picture
zh_TW: 恢復圖片設定

en: _Unsubscribe
zh_TW: 取消訂閱(_U)

en: _Unsubscribe newsgroup
zh_TW: 取消訂閱新聞群組(_U)

en: _Unsubscribe...
zh_TW: 取消訂閱(_U)...

en: _Unwrapped
zh_TW: 不換行(_U)

en: _Up
zh_TW: 往上(_U)

en: _Update summary
zh_TW: 更新結果(_U)

en: _Use cached icons
zh_TW: 使用快取圖示(_U)

en: _User Data
zh_TW: 連絡人資料

en: _View
zh_TW: 檢視(_V)

en: _View certificate
zh_TW: 查看簽證(_V)

en: _View certificates
zh_TW: 查看簽證(_V)

en: _View log
zh_TW: 顯示日誌(_V)

en: _Week view
zh_TW: 以週檢視(_W)

en: _Wide message
zh_TW: 寬郵件(_W)

en: _Work Offline
zh_TW: 離線工作(_W)

en: _Wrap current paragraph
zh_TW: 目前的段落換行(_W)

en: _Wrapped
zh_TW: 已換行(_W)

en: _Yes
zh_TW: 是(_Y)

en: a MIME parser
zh_TW: MIME轉譯器

en: a notifier
zh_TW: 通知器

en: a privacy interface
zh_TW: 私有界面

en: a utility
zh_TW: 實用的

en: a viewer
zh_TW: 觀察器

en: accepted
zh_TW: 已接受

en: account property: account name
zh_TW: 帳號屬性：帳號名稱

en: account property: default dictionary
zh_TW: 帳號屬性：預設字典

en: account property: organization
zh_TW: 帳號屬性：組織

en: account property: signature
zh_TW: 帳號屬性：簽名

en: account property: signature path
zh_TW: 帳號屬性：簽名路徑

en: account property: your email address
zh_TW: 帳號屬性：你的郵件地址

en: account property: your name
zh_TW: 帳號屬性：你的名稱

en: action could not apply
zh_TW: 無法套用此動作

en: address
zh_TW: 地址

en: address added by Claws Mail
zh_TW: 地址已加入 Claws-mail

en: address book <span style="oblique">completion</span>: Cc
zh_TW: 通訊錄 <span style="oblique">completion</span>： 副本

en: address book <span style="oblique">completion</span>: From
zh_TW: 通訊錄 <span style="oblique">completion</span>： 寄件者

en: address book <span style="oblique">completion</span>: To
zh_TW: 通訊錄 <span style="oblique">completion</span>： 收件者

[ctx: address keeper: %s stands for a header name]
en: Keep addresses which appear in '%s' headers
zh_TW: 保留出現在 '%s' 標頭內的地址

en: after
zh_TW: 之後

en: after automatic check
zh_TW: 在自動檢查後

en: after manual check
zh_TW: 在手動檢查後

en: all
zh_TW: 所有

en: all addresses in all headers
zh_TW: 所有郵件標頭內的所有地址

en: all filtering expressions are allowed, but cannot be mixed through logical operators with the expressions above
zh_TW: 所有的過濾表達式都是被允許的，但是不能夠將上述的語法混用

en: all messages
zh_TW: 所有郵件

en: any address in any header
zh_TW: 任何郵件標頭內的任何地址

en: apply filtering actions between {} to selected messages
zh_TW: 套用在 {} 間的過濾動作到選擇的郵件上

en: applying action [ %s ]
zh_TW: 套用動作 [ %s ]

en: at least one
zh_TW: 至少包含一個

en: attach
zh_TW: 附加

en: attach file:
    <span style="oblique">sub_expr</span> is evaluated as a command-line to get
    the filename from
zh_TW: 插入程式的輸出：
    <span style="oblique">sub_expr</span> 和命令列取得得輸出相等,  
    此輸出來自於

en: attach file:
    <span style="oblique">sub_expr</span> is evaluated as the path of the file to attach
zh_TW: 附件檔：
    <span style="oblique">sub_expr</span> 和附件檔案的路徑相等

en: authenticated
zh_TW:  已認證

en: available
zh_TW: 可以的

en: bad SMTP response
zh_TW: 錯誤的SMTP回應

en: bad state
zh_TW:  錯誤狀態

en: before
zh_TW: 之前

en: blinking
zh_TW: 閃爍

en: body line
zh_TW: 內容線

en: body part
zh_TW: 內文部份

en: bytes
zh_TW: 位元

en: can't create mailbox
zh_TW: 無法建立郵件箱

en: can't create mailbox: LIST failed
zh_TW: 無法建立郵件箱：LIST錯誤

en: can't delete mailbox
zh_TW: 無法刪除郵件箱

en: can't expunge
zh_TW: 無法刪掉

en: can't rename mailbox: %s to %s
zh_TW: 無法將郵件箱口稱從 %s 變更為 %s

en: can't select folder: %s
zh_TW: 無法選擇資料夾： %s

en: can't set deleted flags
zh_TW: 無法設定已刪除旗標

en: can't set deleted flags: %d
zh_TW: 無法設定被刪除的旗標： %d

en: case sensitive search
zh_TW: 大小寫視為不同的搜尋

en: characters
zh_TW: 字串

en: checking if message matches [ %s ]
zh_TW: 檢查郵件是否相符 [ %s ]

en: command not supported
zh_TW: 未支援的命令

en: command to send mails
zh_TW: 傳送郵件命令

[ctx: compface]
en: adds support for the X-Face header
zh_TW: 為 X-Face header 加入支援

en: completion from address book only works with the first
    address of the header, it outputs the full name
    of the contact if that address matches exactly
    one contact in the address book
zh_TW: 來自通訊錄的完成功能只對標頭的第一個地址才有效，
    若此地址和通訊錄的連絡人完全符合，它可以輸出連絡
    人的全名

en: connection not accepted
zh_TW:  連線沒有被接受

en: connection refused
zh_TW: 連線被拒絕

en: contains
zh_TW: 包含

en: content is
zh_TW: 內容為

en: couldn't get xhdr
zh_TW: 無法取得 xhdr

en: couldn't get xhdr range
zh_TW: 無法取得 xhdr 的範圍

en: couldn't get xover
zh_TW: 無法取得 xover

en: couldn't get xover range
zh_TW: 無法取得 xover 的範圍

en: couldn't select group: %s
zh_TW: 無法選擇群組： %s

en: couldn't set group: %s
zh_TW: 無法設定群組： %s

en: couldn't start STARTTLS session
zh_TW: 無法執行STARTTLS

en: current dictionary
zh_TW: 目前的字典

en: cursor position
zh_TW: 游標位置

en: customized date format (see 'man strftime')
zh_TW: 使用者自訂的日期格式 (參考 'man strftime')

en: date of birth
zh_TW: 生日

en: days
zh_TW: 天

en: declined
zh_TW: 拒絕

en: deleted messages
zh_TW: 刪除郵件

en: did not answer
zh_TW: 尚未回覆

en: disabled rule '%s' [ %s ]
zh_TW: 關閉規則 '%s' [ %s ]

en: disabled rule <unnamed> [ %s ]
zh_TW: 關閉規則 <unnamed> [ %s ]

en: doesn't contain
zh_TW: 未包含

en: domain is not specified.
zh_TW: 尚未指定收件者

en: draft folder is not selected.
zh_TW: 尚未選擇草稿資料夾

en: either AM or PM
zh_TW: AM 或 PM

en: email address of sender
zh_TW: 寄件者的郵件地址

en: error occurred on POP session
zh_TW: POP3通信發生錯誤

en: error occurred on SIEVE session
zh_TW: Sieve程序中發生錯誤

en: error occurred on SMTP session
zh_TW: SMTP執行時期發生錯誤

en: error occurred on Sieve session. data: %s
zh_TW: Sieve程序中發生錯誤： %s

en: error occurred on authentication
zh_TW: 認證發生錯誤

en: escape character for quotes
zh_TW: 引言的跳脫字元

en: exactly
zh_TW: 完全正確

en: fatal error
zh_TW:  內部錯誤

en: fax
zh_TW: 傳真

en: filename (should not be modified)
zh_TW: 檔案名稱 (不能被修改)

en: filtering
zh_TW: 過濾中

en: filtering at incorporation
zh_TW: 在組合規格的情況下過濾

en: filtering log disabled
zh_TW: 關閉過濾器日誌

en: filtering log enabled
zh_TW: 開啟過濾器日誌

en: filtering message (%s%s%s)
    %smessage file: %s
zh_TW: 郵件過濾中 (%s%s%s)
    %s郵件檔案： %s

en: filtering message (%s%s%s)
    %smessage file: %s
    %s%s %s
    %s%s %s
    %s%s %s
    %s%s %s
zh_TW: 郵件過濾中 (%s%s%s)
    %s郵件檔案： %s
    %s%s %s
    %s%s %s
    %s%s %s
    %s%s %s

en: first name of sender
zh_TW: 寄件者的 first name

en: folder processing
zh_TW: 資料夾處理中

[ctx: folder properties: %s stands for a header name]
en: Default %s
zh_TW: 預設 %s

[ctx: folder properties: %s stands for a header name]
en: Default %s for replies
zh_TW: 回信的預設 %s

en: folders
zh_TW: 資料夾

en: for a literal %
zh_TW: 文字 %

en: for a user provided argument
zh_TW: 使用者已提供的參數

en: for a user provided hidden argument (e.g. password)
zh_TW: 使用者已提供的隱藏參數 (例如：密碼)

en: for the file of the selected decoded message MIME part
zh_TW: 所選擇之已解密MIME郵件的檔案

en: for the file of the selected message in RFC822/2822 format
zh_TW: 所選擇之郵件的檔案格式為 RFC822/2822

en: for the list of the files of the selected messages in RFC822/2822 format
zh_TW: 所選擇之郵件的檔案的清單格式為 RFC822/2822

en: for the text selection
zh_TW: 文字選擇

en: forwarded messages
zh_TW: 郵件已轉寄

en: found
zh_TW: 找

en: from Web Key Directory
zh_TW: 來自網路金鑰路徑

en: from keyserver
zh_TW: 使用代理伺服器

en: full name of sender
zh_TW: 寄件者的全名

en: getting xover %d - %d in %s...
zh_TW: 取得 xover %d - %d 於 %s 內...

en: greater than
zh_TW: 大於

en: group
zh_TW: 群組

en: header
zh_TW: 標頭

en: header line
zh_TW: 標頭線

en: headers part
zh_TW: 郵件標頭的部份

en: headers values
zh_TW: 郵件標頭的數值

en: higher than
zh_TW: 高於

en: hour | hours
zh_TW[0]: 小時
zh_TW[1]: 小時

en: hours
zh_TW: 小時

[ctx: iconv]
en: allows converting to and from different character sets
zh_TW: 允許在不同的字元編碼間相互轉換

en: ignored
zh_TW: 忽略

en: in
zh_TW: 在

en: in the past
zh_TW: 在過去

en: incomplete messages (not entirely downloaded)
zh_TW: 不完整的郵件 (沒有完整的下載)

en: incorporation
zh_TW: 結合

en: individual
zh_TW: 個人

en: initials of sender
zh_TW: 寄件者的名字字首

en: insert <span style="oblique">expr</span> if x is not set, where x is one of
    the [dfNFLIstcnriT, ad, af, ao, as, asp, aT, ABc, ABf, ABt]
    symbols (or their long equivalent)
zh_TW: 插入 <span style="oblique">expr</span> 如果尚未設定x，其中 x 屬於
    [dfNFLIstcnriT, ad, af, ao, as, asp, aT, ABc, ABf, ABt]
    當中的一個符號 (或等同他們)

en: insert <span style="oblique">expr</span> if x is set, where x is one of
    the [dfNFLIstcnriT, ad, af, ao, as, asp, aT, ABc, ABf, ABt]
    symbols (or their long equivalent)
zh_TW: 插入 <span style="oblique">expr</span> 如果已設定x，其中 x 屬於
    [dfNFLIstcnriT, ad, af, ao, as, asp, aT, ABc, ABf, ABt]
    當中的一個符號 (或等同他們)

en: insert file:
    <span style="oblique">sub_expr</span> is evaluated as the path of the file to insert
zh_TW: 插入檔案：
    <span style="oblique">sub_expr</span> 和插入的檔案路徑相等

en: insert program output:
    <span style="oblique">sub_expr</span> is evaluated as a command-line to get
    the output from
zh_TW: 插入程式的輸出：
    <span style="oblique">sub_expr</span> 和命令列取得得輸出相等,  
    此輸出來自於

en: insert user input:
    <span style="oblique">sub_expr</span> is a variable to be replaced by
    user-entered text
zh_TW: 插入使用者輸入：
    <span style="oblique">sub_expr</span> 和被使用者所輸入所覆蓋的文字相等

en: invalid UIDL response: %s
zh_TW: 無效的 UIDL 回應： %s

en: invalid article range: %d - %d
zh_TW: 無效的文章範圍 %d - %d

en: invalid xover line
zh_TW: 無效的 xover 線

en: is
zh_TW: 是

en: kibibytes
zh_TW: 千位元

en: last name of sender
zh_TW: 寄件者的 last name

en: last opened email
zh_TW: 最後一封開啟的郵件

en: later
zh_TW: 稍後

en: less than
zh_TW: 少於

en: letters
zh_TW: 字元時縮寫

[ctx: libSM]
en: adds support for session handling
zh_TW: 新增對通訊處理(session handling)的支援

[ctx: libetpan]
en: adds support for IMAP and NNTP servers
zh_TW: 新增對 IMAP 及 NNTP 伺服器的支援

[ctx: librSVG]
en: adds support for SVG themes
zh_TW: 新增支援 SVG 主題功能

en: lines
zh_TW: 行

en: literal %
zh_TW: 字 %

en: literal backslash
zh_TW: 反斜線

en: literal closing curly brace
zh_TW: 關閉大括號

en: literal exclamation mark
zh_TW: 驚嘆號

en: literal opening curly brace
zh_TW: 開啟大括號

en: literal pipe
zh_TW: 管線符號

en: literal question mark
zh_TW: 問號

en: local mailbox filename is not entered.
zh_TW: 本地郵件夾名稱未指定

en: locked messages
zh_TW: 鎖定郵件

en: logical AND operator
zh_TW: '而且'的操作邏輯

en: logical NOT operator
zh_TW: '非'的操作邏輯

en: logical OR operator
zh_TW: '或'的操作邏輯

en: lower than
zh_TW: 低於

en: mail command is not entered.
zh_TW: 郵件命令未指定

en: mailbox is locked
zh_TW: 郵件箱已鎖定

en: mailmbox folder
zh_TW: 郵件箱資料夾

en: manually
zh_TW: 手動地

en: manually filtering
zh_TW: 手動過濾

en: marked messages
zh_TW: 已標示的郵件

en: match using regular expressions instead of substring search
zh_TW: 用常態表示式取代子字串搜尋進行比對

en: mebibytes
zh_TW: megabytes

en: memory error
zh_TW: 記憶體錯誤

en: message body
zh_TW: 郵件內容

en: message body without signature
zh_TW: 郵件內容沒有簽名

en: message does not match
zh_TW: 郵件不相符

en: message is either To: or Cc: to S
zh_TW: 郵件已回覆寄件者或密件副本至S

en: message matches
zh_TW: 郵件相符

en: message tags
zh_TW: 郵件標籤

en: messages carbon-copied to S
zh_TW: 郵件已回覆至 S

en: messages originating from user S
zh_TW: 郵件起源於使用者 S

en: messages returning 0 when passed to command - %F is message file
zh_TW: 傳入命令的返回值為0 - %F 為郵件檔案

en: messages which are in newsgroup S
zh_TW: 在新聞群組S內的郵件

en: messages which are marked with color #
zh_TW: 標示為 # 顏色的郵件

en: messages which contain S in In-Reply-To header
zh_TW: 任何 In-Reply-To 標頭包含 S 的郵件

en: messages which contain S in Message-ID header
zh_TW: 任何 Message-ID 標頭包含 S 的郵件

en: messages which contain S in References header
zh_TW: 參考標頭內包含S的郵件

en: messages which contain S in any header name or value
zh_TW: 任何標頭名稱或數據包含 S 的郵件

en: messages which contain S in subject
zh_TW: 主旨內包含 S 的郵件

en: messages which contain S in the Sender field
zh_TW: 郵件在寄件者區塊中包含了 S

en: messages which contain S in the message body
zh_TW: 郵件內容包含了 S

en: messages which contain S in the value of any header
zh_TW: 任何標頭內數據內包含 S 的郵件

en: messages which contain S in the whole message
zh_TW: 郵件內包含了 S

en: messages which contain V in header H
zh_TW: 郵件標頭H內包含V的郵件

en: messages which have attachments
zh_TW: 郵件包含附件

en: messages which have been sent to S
zh_TW: 寄給S的郵件

en: messages which have tag(s)
zh_TW: 有標籤的郵件

en: messages which tags contain S
zh_TW: 標籤包含S的郵件

en: messages which you have replied to
zh_TW: 回覆的郵件

en: messages whose age is greater than # days
zh_TW: 郵件已接收超過 # 天

en: messages whose age is greater than # hours
zh_TW: 郵件已接收超過 # 小時

en: messages whose age is less than # days
zh_TW: 郵件接收過後未超過 # 天

en: messages whose age is less than # hours
zh_TW: 郵件接收過後未超過 # 小時

en: messages whose date is after requested date (time is optional)
zh_TW: 郵件的日期在求要的日期之後(時間是選項)

en: messages whose date is before requested date (time is optional)
zh_TW: 郵件的日期在求要的日期之前(時間是選項)

en: messages whose score is equal to # points
zh_TW: 評分等於 # 點的郵件

en: messages whose score is greater than # points
zh_TW: 評分高於 # 點的郵件

en: messages whose score is lower than # points
zh_TW: 評分低於 # 點的郵件

en: messages whose size is equal to # bytes
zh_TW: 等於 # 位元的郵件

en: messages whose size is greater than # bytes
zh_TW: 大於 # 位元的郵件

en: messages whose size is smaller than # bytes
zh_TW: 小於 # 位元的郵件

en: minute | minutes
zh_TW[0]: 分
zh_TW[1]: 分

en: minutes
zh_TW: 分

en: minutes before an event
zh_TW: 分鐘提醒我

en: mobile phone
zh_TW: 手機

en: moderated
zh_TW: 合適的

en: more than
zh_TW: 多於

en: mouse button)
zh_TW: 滑鼠鍵)

en: new line
zh_TW: 新的行

en: new messages
zh_TW: 新郵件

en: new subscription
zh_TW: 新的訂閱

en: newest email in the list
zh_TW: 最後一封清單中的郵件

en: newest marked email
zh_TW: 最後一封標示的郵件

en: newest new email
zh_TW: 最後一封新的郵件

en: newest unread email
zh_TW: 最後一封未讀的郵件

en: no
zh_TW: 否

en: no further processing after action [ %s ]
zh_TW: 此動作 [ %s ] 套用後沒有其它的處理程序

en: no subject
zh_TW: 沒有主旨

en: non-0 (Failed)
zh_TW: 無-0 (失敗)

en: none
zh_TW: 無

en: not authenticated
zh_TW: 沒有認證

en: not available
zh_TW: 不可能

en: not found
zh_TW: 找不到

en: not ignored
zh_TW: 不忽略

en: not set
zh_TW: 未設定

en: not watched
zh_TW: 未被監看

en: of %d
zh_TW: %d 個當中

en: of above rules
zh_TW: 在上述所的規則內

en: off
zh_TW: 關閉

en: office address
zh_TW: 公司地址

en: office phone
zh_TW: 公司電話

en: old messages
zh_TW: 舊郵件

en: oldest email in the list
zh_TW: 第一封清單中的郵件

en: oldest marked email
zh_TW: 第一封標示的郵件

en: oldest new email
zh_TW: 第一封新的郵件

en: oldest unread email
zh_TW: 第一封未讀的郵件

en: on
zh_TW: 開啟

en: on:
zh_TW: 在：

en: only when opened in a new window, or replied to
zh_TW: 只有當開啟了新視窗或回覆

en: or
zh_TW: 或

en: organization
zh_TW: 組織

en: parse error (very probably non-RFC compliance from the server)
zh_TW:  解析錯誤(很可能是因為不符合伺服器的RFC規範)

en: phone
zh_TW: 電話

en: pixel(s)
zh_TW: 畫素

en: pixels
zh_TW: 畫素

en: points
zh_TW: 點

en: post-processing
zh_TW: 後處理

en: post-processing folders
zh_TW: 對資料夾進行後處理

en: pre-processing
zh_TW: 前處理

en: pre-processing folders
zh_TW: 對資料夾進行前處理

en: process id: %
zh_TW: 進度 ID: %

en: processing folders
zh_TW: 處理資料夾

en: processing rule '%s' [ %s ]
zh_TW: 套用規則 '%s' [ %s ]

en: processing rule <unnamed> [ %s ]
zh_TW: 套用規則 <unnamed> [ %s ]

en: protocol error (very probably non-RFC compliance from the server)
zh_TW:  協定錯誤(很可能是因為不符合伺服器的RFC規範)

en: queue folder is not selected.
zh_TW: 尚未選擇暫存資料夾

en: quote character
zh_TW: 引言字元

en: quoted message body
zh_TW: 有引言的郵件

en: quoted message body without signature
zh_TW: 有引言的郵件沒有簽名

en: read messages
zh_TW: 讀取郵件

en: read-only
zh_TW: 唯讀的

en: resource
zh_TW: 資源

en: room
zh_TW: 處室

en: rule is account-based [id=%d, name='%s'], but all rules are applied on user request anyway
zh_TW: 這是一個以帳號為基準的規則 [id=%d, name='%s']，但所有的規則將被使用在使用者請求上

en: rule is account-based [id=%d, name='%s'], matching current account [id=%d, name='%s']
zh_TW: 這是一個以帳號為基準的規則 [id=%d, name='%s']，但是不符合目前郵件帳號 [id=%d, name='%s']

en: rule is account-based [id=%d, name='%s'], matching the account currently used to retrieve messages
zh_TW: 這是一個以帳號為基準的規則 [id=%d, name='%s']，且符合用來作為目前取回郵件的帳號

en: rule is account-based [id=%d, name='%s'], not matching current account [id=%d, name='%s']
zh_TW: 這是一個以帳號為基準的規則 [id=%d, name='%s']，但是不符合目前郵件帳號 [id=%d, name='%s']

en: rule is account-based [id=%d, name='%s'], not matching the account currently used to retrieve messages [id=%d, name='%s']
zh_TW: 這是一個以帳號為基準的規則 [id=%d, name='%s']，但是不符合目前用來作為取回郵件的帳號 [id=%d, name='%s']

en: rule is account-based [id=%d, name='%s'], skipped on user request
zh_TW: 這是一個以帳號為基準的規則 [id=%d, name='%s']，將跳過使用者請求

en: rule is account-based, but all rules are applied on user request anyway
zh_TW: 這不是一個以帳號為基準的規則，所有的規則將被使用在使用者需求上

en: rule is account-based, matching current account
zh_TW: 這是一個以帳號為基準的規則，但是不符合目前帳號

en: rule is account-based, matching the account currently used to retrieve messages
zh_TW: 這是一個以帳號為基準的規則，但是不符合用來作為取回郵件的帳號

en: rule is account-based, not matching current account
zh_TW: 這是一個以帳號為基準的規則，但是不符合目前帳號

en: rule is account-based, not matching the account currently used to retrieve messages
zh_TW: 這是一個以帳號為基準的規則，但是不符合用來作為取回郵件的帳號

en: rule is account-based, skipped on user request
zh_TW: 這是一個以帳號為基準的規則，將跳過使用者請求

en: rule is not account-based
zh_TW: 這不是一個以帳號為基準的規則

en: rule is not account-based, but all rules are applied on user request anyway
zh_TW: 這不是一個以帳號為基準的規則，所有的規則將被使用在使用者需求上

en: second(s)
zh_TW: 秒

en: seconds
zh_TW: 秒

en: select recursively
zh_TW: 遞迴性的選擇

en: sending error on Sieve session: %s
zh_TW: 在Sieve程序中發生傳送錯誤： %s

en: sent folder is not selected.
zh_TW: 尚未選擇已傳送資料夾

en: set
zh_TW: 設定

en: smaller than
zh_TW: 小於

en: stream error
zh_TW:  stream 錯誤

en: subscribe
zh_TW: 訂閱

en: tag
zh_TW: 標籤

en: tags
zh_TW: 標籤

en: tentatively accepted
zh_TW: 已暫時接受

en: text that can contain any of the symbols (no
    commands) above
zh_TW: 文字可以包含任何上述的符號(不包含
    命令)

en: text that can contain any of the symbols or
    commands above
zh_TW: 文字可以包含任何上述的符號或是
    命令

en: the abbreviated month name
zh_TW: 月份名稱縮寫

en: the abbreviated weekday name
zh_TW: 星期名稱縮寫

en: the address(es) in header '%s'
zh_TW: 郵件標頭'%s'內的地址

en: the century number (year/100)
zh_TW: 年代數字 (年/100)

en: the day of the month as a decimal number
zh_TW: 以十進制數字顯示該月的日期

en: the day of the week as a decimal number
zh_TW: 以十進制數字顯示該週的日期

en: the day of the year as a decimal number
zh_TW: 以十進制數字顯示該年的日期

en: the full month name
zh_TW: 月份的完整名稱

en: the full weekday name
zh_TW: 星期的完整名稱

en: the hour as a decimal number using a 12-hour clock
zh_TW: 用十進制數字以12時制顯示小時

en: the hour as a decimal number using a 24-hour clock
zh_TW: 用十進制數字以24時制顯示小時

en: the last two digits of a year
zh_TW: 年份最後兩位數字

en: the minute as a decimal number
zh_TW: 以十進制數字顯示分

en: the month as a decimal number
zh_TW: 以十進制數字顯示月份

en: the preferred date and time for the current locale
zh_TW: 目前地區的最佳日期和時間

en: the preferred date for the current locale
zh_TW: 目前地區的最佳日期

en: the second as a decimal number
zh_TW: 以十進制數字顯示秒

en: the time zone or name or abbreviation
zh_TW: 時區或名稱或縮寫

en: the year as a decimal number
zh_TW: 以十進制數字顯示年份

en: things
zh_TW: 東西

en: this week
zh_TW: 本週

en: to insert command's standard output without replacing old text
zh_TW: 插入命令的標準輸出而不取代舊的文字

en: to replace message body or selection with command's standard output
zh_TW: 取代郵件內容或選項到命令的標準輸出

en: to run command asynchronously
zh_TW: 非同步執行命令

en: to send message body or selection to command's standard input
zh_TW: 傳送郵件內容或選項到命令的標準輸入

en: to send user provided hidden text to command's standard input
zh_TW: 傳送使用者提供的隱藏文字到命令的標準輸入

en: to send user provided text to command's standard input
zh_TW: 傳送使用者提供的文字到命令的標準輸入

en: today
zh_TW: 今天

en: tomorrow
zh_TW: 明天

en: top level folder
zh_TW: 最上層資料夾

en: trash folder is not selected.
zh_TW: 尚未選擇回收資料夾

en: true if execute "S" succeeds
zh_TW: 若執行 "S" 成功則為真

en: type is
zh_TW: 型式為

en: undetermined
zh_TW: 未確定的

en: unhandled message on Sieve session: %d
zh_TW: 無法掌控在Sieve程序中的郵件： %d

en: unhandled message on Sieve session: %s
zh_TW: 無法掌控在Sieve程序中的郵件： %s

en: unknown
zh_TW: 未知的

en: unlimited if 0 is specified
zh_TW: 若設為0代表沒有限制

en: unread messages
zh_TW: 未讀的郵件

en: unsubscribe
zh_TW: 取消訂閱

en: vCalendar folders
zh_TW: vCalendar資料夾

en: values - On:
zh_TW: 數值 - 開啟：

en: watched
zh_TW: 已監看

en: website
zh_TW: 網址

en: weeks
zh_TW: 星期

en: when forwarding
zh_TW: 當轉信時

en: when re-editing
zh_TW: 當重新編輯時

en: when replying
zh_TW: 當回信時

en: when selected, after
zh_TW: 在選擇後過了

en: when working online,
zh_TW: 當處於上線工作狀態時,

en: whole message
zh_TW: 全部郵件

en: with either of the following commands:
zh_TW: 或使用下列命令:

en: would be available %s
zh_TW: %s 是可以的

en: would be available %s or %s
zh_TW: %s 或 %s 將是可以的

en: write on fd%d: %s
zh_TW: 寫入 fd%d: %s

en: yes
zh_TW: 是
