GnuCash 5.12 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (5442 entries)

en: 
    Commodity:
zh_TW: 
    商品:

en: 
    Exchange code (ISIN, CUSIP or similar):
zh_TW: 
    證券交換碼 (ISIN, CUSIP 之類的):

en: 
    Mnemonic (Ticker symbol or similar):
zh_TW: 
    易記符號(股票代碼之類的):

en: 
    Please select a commodity to match
zh_TW: 
    請選擇要配對的商品

en: 
    Select location and file name for the Import, then click "Next"…
zh_TW: 
    請選擇要匯入的路徑與檔案，並且點選「下一步」...

en: 
    Select the type of Export required and the separator that will be used.
zh_TW: 
    選擇匯要匯出的類型和要使用的分隔符號。

en: 
    The file you are trying to load is from an older version of GnuCash. The file format in the older versions was missing the detailed specification of the character encoding being used. This means the text in your data file could be read in multiple ambiguous ways. This ambiguity cannot be resolved automatically, but the new GnuCash 2.0.0 file format will include all necessary specifications so that you do not have to go through this step again.
    
    GnuCash will try to guess the correct character encoding for your data file. On the next page GnuCash will show the resulting texts when using this guess. You have to check whether the words look as expected. Either everything looks fine and you can simply press "Next". Or the words contain unexpected characters, in which case you should select different character encodings to see different results. You may have to edit the list of character encodings by clicking on the respective button.
    
    Press "Next" now to select the correct character encoding for your data file.
zh_TW: 
    您嘗試讀取的檔案是來自較舊版本的 GnuCash。較舊版本的檔案格式沒有關於所使用的字元編碼的詳細資訊，這代表了檔案裡的文字可能會有多種不同的解讀方式。這種不確定性沒有辦法自動解決，但 GnuCash 2.0 的檔案格式，包含了所有需要的字元編碼的資訊，所以您不用再重新經歷這個步驟。
    
    GnuCash 會試著去猜測您的檔案裡的字元編碼。在下一頁裡，GnuCash 會顯示出我們猜測出的文字，您必須檢查這些文字看起來對不對。如果一切看起來正常，您可以直接按下「下一步」。如果他包含了亂碼，那您應該選擇不同的字元編碼，並看看結果如何。您可以透過點選相對應的按鈕，來編輯字元編輯列表。
    
    現在請按下「下一步」，並為您的檔案選擇正確的字元編碼。

en: 
    This assistant will help you import Accounts from a file.
    
    The file must be in the same format as that exported as this is a fixed format import which can be seen by looking at a file created by using the "Export Account Tree to CSV" export menu option.
    
    If the account is missing, based on the full account name, it will be added as long as the security / currency specified exists. If the account exists, then four fields will be updated. These are code, description, notes and color.
    
    Click on "Next" to proceed or "Cancel" to Abort Import.
zh_TW: 
    這個精靈將會協助您從檔案中會入科目。
    
    匯入的檔案的格式，必須和從檔案選單中「匯出科目樹到 CSV」所匯出的檔案格式相同，因為其格式是固定的。
    
    如果該科目原本不存在，則只要所指定的證券或貨幣存在，就會依據科目全名建立該科目。若該科目已存在，則下列四個欄位會被更新：科目代碼、描述、筆記和顏色。
    
    按下「下一步」繼續，或按下「取消」中止匯入。

en:   End price: ~a~a on ~a
zh_TW:   剩餘價格：~a~a 於 ~a

en:  (closed)
zh_TW:  (已關閉)

en:  (posted)
zh_TW:  (已過帳)

en:  For details on subscribing to that list, see &lt;https://www.gnucash.org/&gt;.
zh_TW:  訂閱通信論壇的詳情，請看 &lt;http://www.gnucash.org/&gt;。

en:  Report is missing a GUID.
zh_TW:  報表中沒有 GUID。

en:  Search
zh_TW:  搜尋

en:  You can learn more about writing scheme at &lt;https://www.scheme.com/tspl2d/&gt;.
zh_TW:  您可以從 &lt;http://www.scheme.com/tspl2d/&gt; 學習到更多關於如何寫 scheme 程式的資訊。

en:  to
zh_TW:  到

en: "A"
zh_TW: "新增"

en: "C"
zh_TW: "結清"

en: "Enter" key moves to bottom of register
zh_TW: 按「Enter」鍵移至登記簿底端的空白交易處

en: "U+C"
zh_TW: "更新+結清"

en: $0.00 valued Accounts won't be printed.
zh_TW: 其值為 $0.00 的科目不會列印出來。

en: $0.00 valued Tax codes won't be printed.
zh_TW: 其值為 $0.00 的稅不會列印出來。

en: ${company-name} ${report-title} For Period Covering ${start} to ${end}
zh_TW: ${company-name} ${report-title} 於 ${start} ～ ${end} 期間

en: %A %d %B %Y
zh_TW: %Y %B %d (%A)

en: %B %#d, %Y
zh_TW: %Y %B %#d

en: %B %e, %Y
zh_TW: %Y %B %e

en: %d added price | %d added prices
zh_TW[0]: 新增 %d 筆新價格
zh_TW[1]: 新增 %d 筆新價格

en: %d duplicate price | %d duplicate prices
zh_TW[0]: %d 筆重複的價格
zh_TW[1]: %d 筆重複的價格

en: %d replaced price | %d replaced prices
zh_TW[0]: 共有 %d 個價格被取代
zh_TW[1]: 共有 %d 個價格被取代

en: %l:%M %P, %e %B %Y
zh_TW: %Y %B %e %P %l:%M

en: %s
    Congratulations! You are done closing books!
zh_TW: %s
    恭喜！您已關閉帳簿！

en: %s %s from %s, posted %s, amount %s
zh_TW: %s %s 從 %s，過帳於 %s，金額 %s

en: %s balance of %s is above the upper limit %s.
zh_TW: %s 的結餘是 %s，高於上限 %s。

en: %s balance of %s is below the lower limit %s.
zh_TW: %s 的結餘是 %s，低於下限 %s。

en: %s balance of %s should be zero.
zh_TW: %s 的結餘為 %s，但應該是零。

en: %s is a reserved commodity type. Please use something else.
zh_TW: %s 是保留的商品類型，請使用別的值。

en: %s, Grand Total:
zh_TW: %s, 累計:

en: %s, Non Currency Commodities Total:
zh_TW: %s, 非貨幣商品總合:

en: %s, Total:
zh_TW: %s, 總計:

en: &lt;/style is disallowed in CSS. Using default CSS.
zh_TW: CSS 中不允許 &lt;/style。使用預設的 CSS。

en: '%s' is missing
zh_TW: 「%s」不存在

en: 'Check & Repair' is currently running, do you want to abort it?
zh_TW: 「檢查和修復」正在執行中，您確定要中斷嗎？

en: 'Commodity From' can not be the same as 'Currency To'.
zh_TW: 「來源商品」和「報價貨幣別」不能是相同的。

en: 'Currency To' can not be the same as 'Commodity From'.
zh_TW: 「報價貨幣別」和「來源商品」不能是相同的。

en: 'From Namespace' can not be empty.
zh_TW: 「商品命名空間」不能是空的。

en: 'From Symbol' can not be empty.
zh_TW: 「商品代號」不能是空的。

en: '_Enter' moves to blank transaction
zh_TW: 「_Enter」移至空白交易

en: (%d) New Accounts
zh_TW: (%d) 新科目

en: (Development version -- don't rely on the numbers on this report without double-checking them.<br>Change the 'Extra Notes' option to get rid of this message)
zh_TW: (開發版本 -- 請不要再沒有經過仔細確認的情況下就使用這個報表上的數字。<br>要刪除這個訊息，請修改選項中的「額外備註」。)

en: (Full account ID:
zh_TW: (完整科目 ID:

en: (Need Value)
zh_TW: （未輸入）

en: (Note, if there is a large number, it may take a while)
zh_TW: （注意：若數量龐大，可能會需要一段時間）

en: (Tax-related subaccounts: %d)
zh_TW: (稅務相關子科目： %d)

en: (USD)
zh_TW: (美金)

en: (You selected no list items.)
zh_TW: (您沒有選擇列表中的項目。)

en: (filled in automatically)
zh_TW: (自動填寫)

en: (never)
zh_TW: （從未）

en: (no description)
zh_TW: (無敘述)

en: (no memo)
zh_TW: (無備忘錄)

en: (no name)
zh_TW: (未命名)

en: (none)
zh_TW: (無)

en: (null)
zh_TW: (無)

en: (owner)
zh_TW: (所有者)

en: (paused)
zh_TW: （已暫停）

en: (read-only)
zh_TW: (唯讀)

en: (split)
zh_TW: (分割)

en: (unknown)
zh_TW: (未知)

en: (unnamed)
zh_TW: (未命名)

en: (user modifiable)
zh_TW: (可由使用者修改)

en: * Amounts denoted thus are derived from, and do not match the transaction.
zh_TW: 這些金額所表示的是由推算得出，與交易不匹配。

en: * this commodity data was built using transaction pricing instead of the price list.
zh_TW: * 此商品的資料使用的價格為交易時的價格，而價格列表裡的價格。

en: ** this commodity has no price and a price of 1 has been used.
zh_TW: ** 此商品沒有價格資料，將會使用 1 做為價格。

en: - GnuCash, accounting for personal and small business finance
zh_TW: - GnuCash，給個人或小企業用的會計軟體

en: -- Split Transaction --
zh_TW: -- 分割交易 --

en: 0-30 days
zh_TW: 0-30 天

en: 1 month
zh_TW: 1 個月

en: 1. Choose the file to import
zh_TW: 1. 選擇匯入檔

en: 10/1 Year ARM
zh_TW: 10 年固定型變動利率

en: 10th
zh_TW: 10 號

en: 11th
zh_TW: 11 號

en: 12 months
zh_TW: 12 個月

en: 12th
zh_TW: 12 號

en: 13th
zh_TW: 13 號

en: 14th
zh_TW: 14 號

en: 15th
zh_TW: 15 號

en: 16th
zh_TW: 16 號

en: 17th
zh_TW: 17 號

en: 18th
zh_TW: 18 號

en: 19th
zh_TW: 19 號

en: 1st
zh_TW: 1 號

en: 1st Est Tax Quarter (Jan 1 - Mar 31)
zh_TW: 第一預估稅季 (1 月 1 號 - 3 月 31 號)

en: 1st Fri
zh_TW: 首個星期五

en: 1st Mon
zh_TW: 首個星期一

en: 1st Sat
zh_TW: 首個星期六

en: 1st Sun
zh_TW: 首個星期日

en: 1st Thu
zh_TW: 首個星期四

en: 1st Tue
zh_TW: 首個星期二

en: 1st Wed
zh_TW: 首個星期三

en: 2 months
zh_TW: 2 個月

en: 2. Select import type
zh_TW: 2. 選擇匯入類別

en: 20th
zh_TW: 20 號

en: 21st
zh_TW: 21 號

en: 22nd
zh_TW: 22 號

en: 23rd
zh_TW: 23 號

en: 24th
zh_TW: 24 號

en: 25th
zh_TW: 25 號

en: 26th
zh_TW: 26 號

en: 27th
zh_TW: 27 號

en: 28th
zh_TW: 28 號

en: 29th
zh_TW: 29 號

en: 2nd
zh_TW: 2 號

en: 2nd Est Tax Quarter (Apr 1 - May 31)
zh_TW: 第二預估稅季 (4 月 1 號 - 5 月 31 號)

en: 2nd Fri
zh_TW: 第二個星期五

en: 2nd Mon
zh_TW: 第二個星期一

en: 2nd Sat
zh_TW: 第二個星期六

en: 2nd Sun
zh_TW: 第二個星期日

en: 2nd Thu
zh_TW: 第二個星期四

en: 2nd Tue
zh_TW: 第二個星期二

en: 2nd Wed
zh_TW: 第二個星期三

en: 3 months
zh_TW: 3 個月

en: 3. Select import options
zh_TW: 3. 選擇匯入選項

en: 3/1 Year ARM
zh_TW: 3 年固定型變動利率

en: 30th
zh_TW: 30 號

en: 31-60 days
zh_TW: 31-60 天

en: 31st
zh_TW: 31 號

en: 3rd
zh_TW: 3 號

en: 3rd Est Tax Quarter (Jun 1 - Aug 31)
zh_TW: 第三預估稅季 (6 月 1 號 - 8 月 31 號)

en: 3rd Fri
zh_TW: 第三個星期五

en: 3rd Mon
zh_TW: 第三個星期一

en: 3rd Sat
zh_TW: 第三個星期六

en: 3rd Sun
zh_TW: 第三個星期日

en: 3rd Thu
zh_TW: 第三個星期四

en: 3rd Tue
zh_TW: 第三個星期二

en: 3rd Wed
zh_TW: 第三個星期三

en: 4 months
zh_TW: 4 個月

en: 4. Preview
zh_TW: 4. 預覽

en: 4th
zh_TW: 4 號

en: 4th Est Tax Quarter (Sep 1 - Dec 31)
zh_TW: 第四預估稅季 (9 月 1 號 - 12 月 31 號)

en: 4th Fri
zh_TW: 第四個星期五

en: 4th Mon
zh_TW: 第四個星期一

en: 4th Sat
zh_TW: 第四個星期六

en: 4th Sun
zh_TW: 第四個星期日

en: 4th Thu
zh_TW: 第四個星期四

en: 4th Tue
zh_TW: 第四個星期二

en: 4th Wed
zh_TW: 第四個星期三

en: 5. Afterwards
zh_TW: 5. 匯入後

en: 5/1 Year ARM
zh_TW: 5 年固定型變動利率

en: 5th
zh_TW: 5 號

en: 6 months
zh_TW: 6 個月

en: 61-90 days
zh_TW: 61-90 天

en: 6th
zh_TW: 6 號

en: 7/1 Year ARM
zh_TW: 7 年固定型變動利率

en: 7th
zh_TW: 7 號

en: 8th
zh_TW: 8 號

en: 91+ days
zh_TW: 91+ 天

en: 9th
zh_TW: 9 號

en: : amount ~a, value ~a
zh_TW: ：數量 ~a、價值 ~a

en: << _Remove
zh_TW: << 移除(_R)

en: <No name>
zh_TW: <無名稱>

en: <b>2. Select Import Type</b>
zh_TW: <b>2. 選擇匯入類別</b>

en: <b>A_sset Account</b>
zh_TW: <b>資產科目(_S)</b>

en: <b>A_vailable reports</b>
zh_TW: <b>可用的報表(_V)</b>

en: <b>Account Tax Information</b>
zh_TW: <b>科目稅務資訊</b>

en: <b>Account</b>
zh_TW: <b>科目</b>

en: <b>Actions</b>
zh_TW: <b>動作</b>

en: <b>Available style sheets</b>
zh_TW: <b>可用的樣式表</b>

en: <b>Balance Information</b>
zh_TW: <b>結餘資訊</b>

en: <b>Basic Information</b>
zh_TW: <b>基本資訊</b>

en: <b>Bills</b>
zh_TW: <b>帳單</b>

en: <b>Calculations</b>
zh_TW: <b>計算</b>

en: <b>Categories</b>
zh_TW: <b>分類</b>

en: <b>Category Description</b>
zh_TW: <b>分類描述</b>

en: <b>Checks</b>
zh_TW: <b>支票</b>

en: <b>Commodity From</b>
zh_TW: <b>來源商品</b>

en: <b>Compounding</b>
zh_TW: <b>複利：</b>

en: <b>Copy Number</b>
zh_TW: <b>複製次數</b>

en: <b>Currency Transfer</b>
zh_TW: <b>貨幣兌換</b>

en: <b>Data Format</b>
zh_TW: <b>資料格式</b>

en: <b>Database Connection</b>
zh_TW: <b>資料庫連線</b>

en: <b>Date Completion</b>
zh_TW: <b>日期自動補完</b>

en: <b>Default Currency</b>
zh_TW: <b>預設貨幣</b>

en: <b>Default Report Currency</b>
zh_TW: <b>預設報表貨幣</b>

en: <b>Default Style</b>
zh_TW: <b>預設樣式</b>

en: <b>File Format</b>
zh_TW: <b>檔案格式</b>

en: <b>File</b>
zh_TW: <b>檔案</b>

en: <b>Files</b>
zh_TW: <b>檔案</b>

en: <b>Graphics</b>
zh_TW: <b>圖形</b>

en: <b>Initial Balance Transfer</b>
zh_TW: <b>期初餘額轉帳</b>

en: <b>Invoices</b>
zh_TW: <b>發票</b>

en: <b>Labels</b>
zh_TW: <b>標籤</b>

en: <b>Linked Files</b>
zh_TW: <b>連結檔案</b>

en: <b>Load and Save Settings</b>
zh_TW: <b>儲存 / 載入設定</b>

en: <b>Location</b>
zh_TW: <b>位置</b>

en: <b>Match all entries</b>
zh_TW: <b>配對所有項目</b>

en: <b>Miscellaneous</b>
zh_TW: <b>其他設定</b>

en: <b>New Billing Term</b>
zh_TW: <b>新增支付條款</b>

en: <b>New style sheet info</b>
zh_TW: <b>新增樣式表資訊</b>

en: <b>Numbers</b>
zh_TW: <b>數字</b>

en: <b>Occurrences</b>
zh_TW: <b>重複發生</b>

en: <b>Other Defaults</b>
zh_TW: <b>其他預設值</b>

en: <b>Payer Name Source</b>
zh_TW: <b>付款人姓名來源</b>

en: <b>Payment Options</b>
zh_TW: <b>付款選項</b>

en: <b>Press "Apply" to add the Prices.
    "Cancel" to abort.</b>
zh_TW: <b>按下「套用」以新增價格。
    按下「取消」以中止匯入。</b>

en: <b>Quote Source Information</b>
zh_TW: <b>報價來源資訊</b>

en: <b>Reconcile Information</b>
zh_TW: <b>對帳資訊</b>

en: <b>Reconciling</b>
zh_TW: <b>對帳</b>

en: <b>Reverse Balanced Accounts</b>
zh_TW: <b>反向結算科目類型</b>

en: <b>S_ystem input encodings</b>
zh_TW: <b>系統輸入編碼(_Y)</b>

en: <b>Search Dialog</b>
zh_TW: <b>搜尋對話盒</b>

en: <b>Separator Character</b>
zh_TW: <b>分隔字元</b>

en: <b>Since Last Run</b>
zh_TW: <b>自上次執行後對話盒</b>

en: <b>Splits _free</b>
zh_TW: <b>尚未指定批次的分割(_F)</b>

en: <b>Splits _in lot</b>
zh_TW: <b>批次中的分割(_I)</b>

en: <b>Style sheet options</b>
zh_TW: <b>樣式表選項</b>

en: <b>Sub-account Transactions</b>
zh_TW: <b>子科目交易</b>

en: <b>Sub-accounts</b>
zh_TW: <b>子科目</b>

en: <b>Summary Bar Position</b>
zh_TW: <b>摘要列位置</b>

en: <b>Summarybar Content</b>
zh_TW: <b>摘要列內容</b>

en: <b>Tab Position</b>
zh_TW: <b>頁籤位置</b>

en: <b>Tabs</b>
zh_TW: <b>頁籤(Tab)</b>

en: <b>Tax Table Entries</b>
zh_TW: <b>稅金表格項目</b>

en: <b>Tax Table Entry</b>
zh_TW: <b>稅金表格項目</b>

en: <b>Term Definition</b>
zh_TW: <b>條款定義</b>

en: <b>Time Format</b>
zh_TW: <b>時間格式</b>

en: <b>Tip of the Day</b>
zh_TW: <b>每日一訣</b>

en: <b>Transaction Editor Defaults</b>
zh_TW: <b>交易編輯器預設值</b>

en: <b>What type of information to display?</b>
zh_TW: <b>要顯示哪些類型的資訊？</b>

en: <b>Window Geometry</b>
zh_TW: <b>視窗座標</b>

en: <b>_Accounts</b>
zh_TW: <b>科目(_A)</b>

en: <b>_Custom encoding</b>
zh_TW: <b>自訂編碼(_C)</b>

en: <b>_Income Account</b>
zh_TW: <b>收入科目(_I)</b>

en: <b>_Log Messages</b>
zh_TW: <b>日誌訊息(_L)</b>

en: <b>_Lots in This Account</b>
zh_TW: <b>這個科目中的批次(_L)</b>

en: <b>_Retain log/backup files</b>
zh_TW: <b>保留日誌 / 備份檔(_R)</b>

en: <b>_Selected Reports</b>
zh_TW: <b>已選的報表(_S)</b>

en: <b>_Selected encodings</b>
zh_TW: <b>選擇編碼(_S)</b>

en: <b>_TXF Categories</b>
zh_TW: <b>_TXF 分類</b>

en: <b>_Title</b>
zh_TW: <b>標題(_T)</b>

en: <span size="larger" weight="bold">Welcome to GnuCash!</span>
zh_TW: <span size="larger" weight="bold">歡迎使用 GnuCash!</span>

en: <span weight="bold" size="larger">Display Welcome Dialog Again?</span>
zh_TW: <span weight="bold" size="larger">再次顯示歡迎對話盒？</span>

en: <strong>Exchange Rates</strong> used for this report
zh_TW: 此份報表中所使用的<strong>匯率</strong>

en: <unknown>
zh_TW: <未知>

en: A Scheduled Transaction with the name "%s" already exists. Are you sure you want to name this one the same?
zh_TW: 名為「%s」的排程交易已經存在，您確定要為此排程交易取相同的名稱？

en: A basic dashboard for your accounting data
zh_TW: 您的會計資料的基本儀表板

en: A bug was detected while converting the QIF data.
zh_TW: 轉換 QIF 資料時偵測到 BUG。

en: A bug was detected while detecting duplicates.
zh_TW: 偵側重複時檢測到 BUG。

en: A bug was detected while parsing the QIF file.
zh_TW: 解析此 QIF 檔案時發生錯誤。

en: A custom string to replace Invoice, Bill or Expense Voucher.
zh_TW: 用以取代發票 / 帳單 / 消費憑證的客製化字串。

en: A list option
zh_TW: 列表選項

en: A price of 1 %s = %s on %s will be recorded.
zh_TW: 將會記錄 %3$s 當天的價格，%1$s = %2$s。

en: A reversing entry has already been created for this transaction.
zh_TW: 此交易已經建立過反向交易。

en: A saved report configuration with this name already exists, please choose another name.
zh_TW: 已經有相同的報表組態名稱，請重新命名。

en: A summary of splits is shown as follows. If the summary is correct, and there are no errors, please press "Apply". You may also press "Back" to review your choices, or "Cancel" to quit without making any changes.
zh_TW: 此次交易的分割摘要如下。如果正確，而且沒任何錯誤訊息，請按下「套用」。您也可以按下「返回」重新檢視您的選擇，或者按下「取消」離開並且不進行任何改動。

en: A template with the given name already exists. Please enter another name.
zh_TW: 已經有相同名稱的模板存在。請輸入其他的名稱。

en: A transaction whose best match's score is in the green zone (above or equal to the Auto-CLEAR threshold) will be CLEARed by default.
zh_TW: 其最高配對分數在綠色區（高於或等於自動結清門檻）的交易會預設為已結清。

en: A transaction whose best match's score is in the red zone (above the display threshold but below or equal to the Auto-ADD threshold) will be ADDed by default.
zh_TW: 其最高配對分數在紅色區（高於顯示門檻但低於或等於自動新增門檻）的交易會預設為已加入。

en: A transaction whose date is outside the threshold is unlikely to be a match. Default is 14 days.
zh_TW: 超過這個日數閾值外的交易比較「不可能」是符合的配對。預設值是 14 天。

en: A transaction whose date is within the threshold is likely to be a match. Default is 4 days.
zh_TW: 在這個日數閾值內的交易比較「有可能」是符合的配對。預設值是 4 天。

en: A/Payable
zh_TW: A/應付

en: A/Payable or A/Receivable accounts exist but have no suitable transactions.
zh_TW: 有應收或應付帳款科目，但沒有適合的交易。

en: A/Receivable
zh_TW: A/應收

en: APR (Compounded Annually)
zh_TW: 年利率 (毎年複利)

en: APR (Compounded Daily)
zh_TW: 年利率 (毎日複利)

en: APR (Compounded Monthly)
zh_TW: 年利率 (毎月複利)

en: APR (Compounded Quarterly)
zh_TW: 年利率 (毎季複利)

en: APR (Compounded Weekly)
zh_TW: 年利率 (毎週複利)

en: ATM Deposit
zh_TW: ATM 存款

en: ATM Draw
zh_TW: ATM 提款

en: A_dd >>
zh_TW: 新增(_D) >>

en: A_ppend
zh_TW: 添加(_P)

en: Ab_solute
zh_TW: 絕對(_S)

en: Abbreviation
zh_TW: 縮寫

en: About Auto-Clear
zh_TW: 關於自動結清

en: About GnuCash
zh_TW: 關於 GnuCash

en: Access Control
zh_TW: 存取控制

en: Access Control List
zh_TW: 存取控制清單

en: Acco_unt Type
zh_TW: 科目類型(_U)

en: Account
zh_TW: 科目

en: Account %s does not have the same currency as the one you're moving transactions from.
    Are you sure you want to do this?
zh_TW: 「%s」科目和您想要轉自的科目使用不同的貨幣。
    您確定要這樣做嗎？

en: Account Balance
zh_TW: 科目結餘

en: Account Balance in the parent account, excluding any subaccounts.
zh_TW: 只顯示母科目中的結餘，排除任何的子科目。

en: Account Code
zh_TW: 科目代碼

en: Account Color
zh_TW: 科目顏色

en: Account Deletion
zh_TW: 科目刪除

en: Account Description
zh_TW: 科目描述

en: Account Display Depth
zh_TW: 科目顯示深度

en: Account Full Name
zh_TW: 科目名稱

en: Account ID
zh_TW: 科目 ID

en: Account Lot Gains
zh_TW: 科目批次損益

en: Account Lots Total
zh_TW: 科目批次總計

en: Account Name
zh_TW: 科目名稱

en: Account Name Filter
zh_TW: 過濾科目名稱

en: Account Name Filter excludes matched strings
zh_TW: 科目名稱過濾器反向過濾

en: Account Notes
zh_TW: 科目備註

en: Account Period Finish
zh_TW: 會計週期結束

en: Account Report
zh_TW: 科目報表

en: Account Report - Single Transaction
zh_TW: 科目報表 - 單筆交易

en: Account Selection
zh_TW: 選擇科目

en: Account Summary
zh_TW: 科目摘要

en: Account Type
zh_TW: 科目類型

en: Account Types
zh_TW: 科目類型

en: Account _Color
zh_TW: 科目顏色(_C)

en: Account _name
zh_TW: 科目名稱(_N)

en: Account budget amount
zh_TW: 科目預算金額

en: Account full name instead of indenting
zh_TW: 使用科目全名而非縮排

en: Account is already at Auto-Clear Balance.
zh_TW: 該科目已在自動結清的結束結餘。

en: Account link
zh_TW: 科目連結

en: Account name
zh_TW: 科目名稱

en: Account title
zh_TW: 科目名稱

en: Account type
zh_TW: 科目類型

en: Account value can't be empty.
zh_TW: 科目的值不能為空。

en: Account value can't be mapped back to an account.
zh_TW: 科目裡的值無法對應回科目。

en: Account-posted
zh_TW: 已過帳科目

en: Accounting Period
zh_TW: 會計週期

en: Accounting for personal and small business finance.
zh_TW: 個人及小企業的會計軟體。

en: Accounts
zh_TW: 科目

en: Accounts Payable
zh_TW: 科目應付

en: Accounts Receivable
zh_TW: 科目應收

en: Accounts and stock holdings
zh_TW: 科目與持有股份

en: Accounts in %s
zh_TW: %s 中的科目

en: Accounts in '%s'
zh_TW: 「%s」中的科目

en: Accounts in Category
zh_TW: 類型內科目

en: Accu-splits
zh_TW: 整合分割

en: Accumulate Splits?
zh_TW: 整合所有項目？

en: Accumulate multiple splits into one
zh_TW: 將多筆分割整合成一份

en: Act
zh_TW: 實際

en: Action
zh_TW: 動作

[ctx: Action Column]
en: Deposit
zh_TW: 存款

[ctx: Action Column]
en: Split
zh_TW: 分割

en: Action/Number
zh_TW: 號碼(_N)

en: Active
zh_TW: 作用中

en: Actual
zh_TW: 實際

en: Actual Transactions
zh_TW: 實際交易

en: Add
zh_TW: 相加

en: Add 'value' to current budget for each period
zh_TW: 針對目前預算的每個週期，加上「值」裡的數值

en: Add _Reversing Transaction
zh_TW: 新增反向交易(_R)

en: Add a new balancing entry to the account
zh_TW: 增加一筆新的平衡分錄至此科目

en: Add a new commodity.
zh_TW: 增加新商品。

en: Add a new price.
zh_TW: 增加新的價格。

en: Add a row for each split belonging to a lot, under the lot row.
zh_TW: 在批次列的下一列，新增一列以顯示屬於該批次的交易分割。

en: Add grid lines.
zh_TW: 顯示格線。

en: Add indenting columns
zh_TW: 加入縮排

en: Add indenting columns with grouping and subtotals?
zh_TW: 針對各群組和小計縮排？

en: Add matching transactions below this score
zh_TW: 新增低於這個分數的交易配對

en: Add options summary
zh_TW: 加入可選的摘要

en: Add results to current search
zh_TW: 增加結果至目前的搜尋

en: Add summary of options.
zh_TW: 添加選項摘要。

en: Add the current online transaction as a new transaction template
zh_TW: 將目前的線上交易新增成交易範本

en: Add the current report's configuration to the 'Reports->Saved Report Configurations' menu
zh_TW: 新增目前的報表組態到「報表->已儲存的報表組態」選單

en: Add the current report's configuration to the 'Reports->Saved Report Configurations' menu. The report configuration will be saved in the file %s.
zh_TW: 新增目前的報表組態到「報表->已儲存的報表組態」選單。報表組態會被存檔在 %s 中。

en: Add, change, or unlink the document linked with the current transaction
zh_TW: 新增、刪除或取消結連到此筆交易的文件

en: Adding prices
zh_TW: 新增價格

en: Additional Comments
zh_TW: 額外備註

en: Additional to Card
zh_TW: 外加到卡片的

en: Address
zh_TW: 地址

en: Address 1
zh_TW: 地址 1

en: Address 2
zh_TW: 地址 2

en: Address 3
zh_TW: 地址 3

en: Address 4
zh_TW: 地址 4

en: Address Email
zh_TW: 地址電子郵件

en: Address Fax
zh_TW: 地址傳真

en: Address Found
zh_TW: 網址存在

en: Address Name
zh_TW: 地址名稱

en: Address Not Found
zh_TW: 查無網址

en: Address Phone
zh_TW: 地址電話

en: Address Source
zh_TW: 地址來源

en: Address source.
zh_TW: 地址來源。

[ctx: Adjective]
en: Open
zh_TW: 開啟中

en: Adjust _other account split total
zh_TW: 調整其他科目分割加總(_O)

en: Adjust current account _split total
zh_TW: 調整目前科目分割加總(_S)

en: Adjust regular expression used for import
zh_TW: 調整匯入時使用的正規表示式

en: Adjust the layout to fit the width of the screen or page
zh_TW: 根據螢幕或頁面大小調整選擇合適的方式

en: Adjusted Trial Balance
zh_TW: 調整後試算表

en: Adjusting Entries
zh_TW: 調整分錄

en: Adjusting Entries Pattern is regular expression
zh_TW: 調整分錄模式採用正規表示式

en: Adjusting Entries pattern
zh_TW: 調整分錄模式

en: Adjusting Entries pattern is case-sensitive
zh_TW: 比對調整分錄模式與交易描述時，區分大小寫

en: Adjustments
zh_TW: 調整

en: Adjustments made to these accounts are gross adjusted (see above) in the Adjustments, Adjusted Trial Balance, and Income Statement columns. Mostly useful for merchandising businesses.
zh_TW: 在調整表、經調整試算表與損益表的欄位中，這些科目的調整，是經過總額調整的（見上方）。主要用於銷售業。

en: Advanced Portfolio
zh_TW: 進階投資組合

en: Advanced…
zh_TW: 進階…

en: After reconciling a credit card statement, prompt the user to enter a credit card payment.
zh_TW: 在信用卡帳款對帳後，提示使用者輸入信用卡付款交易。

en: All
zh_TW: 全部

en: All Accounts
zh_TW: 所有科目

en: All Linked Documents
zh_TW: 所有連結的文件

en: All Periods
zh_TW: 所有週期

en: All Prices at the same date
zh_TW: 所有價格的日期相同

en: All Prices equal
zh_TW: 所有價格均等

en: All Transactions
zh_TW: 所有交易

en: All _accounts
zh_TW: 所有科目(_A)

en: All accounts must have valid entries to continue.
zh_TW: 若要繼續，請為所有的科目輸入有效的數值。

en: All enabled option pages must contain valid entries to continue.
zh_TW: 若要繼續，所有啟用的選項頁面都需要輸入有效的數值。

en: All fields must be complete to continue…
zh_TW: 所有的欄位都要完成才能繼續…

en: All files
zh_TW: 全部的檔案

en: All sub-account transactions will be deleted.
zh_TW: 所有子科目的交易將會被刪除。

en: All sub-account transactions will be moved to the account %s.
zh_TW: 所有子科目的交易將會移到科目 %s。

en: All the prices found are equal. This would result in a plot with one straight line. Unfortunately, the plotting tool can't handle that.
zh_TW: 所有找到的價格都相等。這會產生一個只有一條直線的圖。很不幸地，繪圖工具不能處理這種情況。

en: All the prices found are from the same date. This would result in a plot with one straight line. Unfortunately, the plotting tool can't handle that.
zh_TW: 所有找到的價格日期都相同。這會產生只有一條直線的圖。很不幸地，繪圖工具不能處理這種情況。

en: All transactions are expanded to show all splits.
zh_TW: 展開顯示全部分割交易。

en: All transactions in this account will be deleted.
zh_TW: 在這個科目中所有的交易將會被刪除。

en: All transactions in this account will be moved to the account %s.
zh_TW: 所有這個科目的交易，都將被移到科目 %s 當中。

en: Allocated Assets
zh_TW: 已配置總資產

en: Allow existing prices to be over written.
zh_TW: 允許舊有的價格被覆蓋。

en: Allow file incompatibility with older versions.
zh_TW: 允許與舊版本文件不相容。

en: Alpha Vantage API key
zh_TW: Alpha Vantage API 金鑰

en: Alphabetical by account code
zh_TW: 以科目代碼做字母排序

en: Alphabetical by account name
zh_TW: 以科目名稱做字母排序

en: Also show original currency amounts
zh_TW: 也顯示原本的貨幣金額

en: Alternate Period
zh_TW: 替代週期

en: Alternate Table Cell Color
zh_TW: 代用表格細格顏色

en: Alternate the primary and secondary colors by transaction instead of by alternating by row.
zh_TW: 以每一筆交易為單位交替使用主要與次要顏色，而不是每一列。

en: Always
zh_TW: 總是

en: Always open the reconcile dialog using today's date for the statement date, regardless of previous reconciliations.
zh_TW: 在開啟對帳視窗時，總是使用今天的日期做為結帳日期，而不管上一次的對帳。

en: Always reconcile to t_oday
zh_TW: 總是對帳到今天(_O)

en: Always reconcile to today
zh_TW: 總是對帳到今天

en: Always show sub-accounts
zh_TW: 永遠顯示子科目

en: Always use the last day (or day of week) in the month?
zh_TW: 永遠使用每月或每週最後一天？

en: Ambiguous character encoding
zh_TW: 不明確的字元編碼

en: Amend the URL
zh_TW: 請修改網址

en: Amo_unt
zh_TW: 總額(_U)

en: Amount
zh_TW: 金額

en: Amount (Negated)
zh_TW: 金額 (正負號反轉)

en: Amount (_numbers)
zh_TW: 總額(數字)(_N)

en: Amount (_words)
zh_TW: 總額(文字)(_W)

en: Amount Due
zh_TW: 到期總數

en: Amount Due (inc GST)
zh_TW: 到期總數 (含 GST)

en: Amount Num.
zh_TW: 金額數值。

en: Amount With Sym
zh_TW: 含有符號的金額

en: Amount for %s is missing.
zh_TW: %s的金額未填寫。

en: Amount for %s must be positive.
zh_TW: %s的金額必需是正數。

en: Amount for %s must not be negative.
zh_TW: %s的金額不能是負數。

en: Amount for stock value is missing.
zh_TW: 股票價值金額未填寫。

en: Amount of detail to display per transaction.
zh_TW: 每筆交易要顯示的細節數量。

en: An account list option
zh_TW: 科目列表選項

en: An account with opening balance already exists for the desired currency.
zh_TW: 您所選擇的貨幣，已經有具有起始餘額的科目。

en: An error occurred while executing the job. Please check the log window for the exact error message.
    
    Do you want to enter the job again?
zh_TW: 執行工作時發生錯誤。請檢查日誌視窗以取得切確的錯誤訊息，
    
    您想要次再輸入此工作嗎？

en: An error occurred while loading the QIF file.
zh_TW: 載入 QIF 檔案時發生錯誤。

en: An error occurred while processing %s.
zh_TW: 在處理 %s 時發生錯誤。

en: An error occurred while processing '%s'
zh_TW: 在處理「%s」時發生錯誤

en: An error occurred while processing '%s' at position %d
zh_TW: 在處理「%s」（位置 %d）時發生錯誤

en: An error occurred while running the report.
zh_TW: 執行報表時發生錯誤。

en: An options example report.
zh_TW: 選項的範例報表。

en: An unexpected error has occurred while creating prices. Please report this as a bug.
    
    Error message:
    %s
zh_TW: 建立價格時產生非預期的錯誤。請將此回報為程式 BUG。
    
    錯誤訊息:
    %s

en: An unexpected error has occurred while creating transactions. Please report this as a bug.
    
    Error message:
    %s
zh_TW: 建立交易時發生不預期的錯誤。請將此回報為 BUG。
    
    錯誤訊息：
    %s

en: An unknown I/O error (%d) occurred.
zh_TW: 發生未知的輸入/輸出錯誤(%d)。

en: Annual
zh_TW: 每年

en: Any text in the Description column which identifies adjusting entries.
zh_TW: 交易描述的欄位裡，用來標記該分錄為調整分錄的文字。

en: Any text in the Description column which identifies closing entries.
zh_TW: 交易的描述欄位裡，用來標記該分錄為結帳分錄的文字。

en: Application Options
zh_TW: 應用程式選項

en: Apply changes and close dialog.
zh_TW: 套用變更並關閉對話盒。

en: Apply changes but do not close dialog.
zh_TW: 套用變更但不要關閉對話盒。

en: AqBanking Initial Assistant
zh_TW: AqBanking 初始化精靈

en: Arabic
zh_TW: 阿拉伯文

en: Arabic (IBM-864)
zh_TW: 阿拉伯文 (IBM-864)

en: Arabic (IBM-864-I)
zh_TW: 阿拉伯文 (IBM-864-I)

en: Arabic (ISO-8859-6)
zh_TW: 阿拉伯文 (ISO-8859-6)

en: Arabic (ISO-8859-6-E)
zh_TW: 阿拉伯文 (ISO-8859-6-E)

en: Arabic (ISO-8859-6-I)
zh_TW: 阿拉伯文 (ISO-8859-6-I)

en: Arabic (MacArabic)
zh_TW: 阿拉伯文 (MacArabic)

en: Arabic (Windows-1256)
zh_TW: 阿拉伯文 (Windows-1256)

en: Are you sure you want to cancel?
zh_TW: 您確定要取消？

en: Are you sure you want to delete "%s"?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除「%s」？

en: Are you sure you want to delete %s?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除「%s」？

en: Are you sure you want to delete the selected commodity?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除選擇的商品？

en: Are you sure you want to delete the selected entry?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除選擇的項目？

en: Are you sure you want to delete the selected price? | Are you sure you want to delete the %d selected prices?
zh_TW[0]: 您確定要刪除選擇的價格？
zh_TW[1]: 您確定要刪除選擇的 %d 個價格？

en: Are you sure you want to delete the selected transaction?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除選擇的交易？

en: Are you sure you want to delete these prices?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除這些價格？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this entry?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除這個項目？

en: Are you sure you want to do this?
zh_TW: 您確定要這麼作嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to replace the existing price?
zh_TW: 您確定要取代原有的價格？

en: Armenian (ARMSCII-8)
zh_TW: 亞美尼亞文字 (ARMSCII-8)

en: As you enter amounts in the register, you can use the GnuCash calculator to add, subtract, multiply and divide. Simply type the first value, then select '+', '-','*', or '/'. Type the second value and press Enter to record the calculated amount.
zh_TW: 當您在登記簿中輸入金額時，您可以使用 GnuCash計算機來加、減、乘、除。只要輸入第一個值，然後輸入 「+」、「-」、「*」或「/」，再輸入第二個值並按 Enter 就可以記錄計算後的金額。

en: Ascending
zh_TW: 遞增

en: Ask
zh_TW: 委賣價

en: Asset
zh_TW: 資產

en: Asset Chart
zh_TW: 資產圖

en: Asset Piechart
zh_TW: 資產圓餅圖

en: Assets
zh_TW: 資產

en: Assets Accounts
zh_TW: 資產科目

en: Assets Over Time
zh_TW: 資產對時間變化圖

en: Assign as payment…
zh_TW: 指定成付款…

en: Assign e_xchange rate
zh_TW: 指定匯率(_X)

en: At post time, automatically attempt to pay customer documents with outstanding pre-payments and counter documents. The pre-payments and documents obviously have to be against the same customer. Counter documents are documents with opposite sign. For example for an invoice, customer credit notes and negative invoices are considered counter documents.
zh_TW: 在過帳時，自動嘗試在未清預付款和沖銷單據中支付客戶單據。當然，預付款和文件必須是同一個客戶。沖銷單據是具有相反符號的文件。例如，對於客戶發票而言，客戶信用單或負金額的客戶發票是沖銷單據。

en: At post time, automatically attempt to pay vendor documents with outstanding pre-payments and counter documents. The pre-payments and documents obviously have to be against the same vendor. Counter documents are documents with opposite sign. For example for a bill, vendor credit notes and negative bills are considered counter documents.
zh_TW: 在過帳時，自動嘗試在未清預付款和沖銷單據中支付供應商單據。當然，預付款和文件必須來自同一供應商。沖銷單據是具有相反符號的文件。例如，對於供應商帳單而言，供應商貸項通知單或負金額的供應商帳單是沖銷單據。

en: Australia BAS
zh_TW: 澳洲商務報表

en: Australia Business Activity Statement. Specify sales, purchase and tax accounts.
zh_TW: 澳洲商業活動報表。指定銷售、採購和稅務科目。

en: Australian Tax Invoice
zh_TW: 澳洲稅務發票

en: Auto
zh_TW: 自動

en: Auto _interest transfer
zh_TW: 自動利息轉帳(_I)

en: Auto pay when posting.
zh_TW: 過帳時自動付款。

en: Auto-_add threshold
zh_TW: 自動新增門檻(_A)

en: Auto-c_lear threshold
zh_TW: 自動結清門檻(_L)

en: Auto-clear
zh_TW: 自動結清

en: Auto-save time _interval
zh_TW: 自動存檔時間間隔(_I)

en: Auto-save time interval
zh_TW: 自動存檔的時間間隔

en: AutoDep
zh_TW: 自動存款

en: Automatic credit card _payment
zh_TW: 自動信用卡付款(_P)

en: Automatically clear individual transactions, given a cleared amount
zh_TW: 給定結清金額，自動結清個別交易

en: Automatically clear individual transactions, so as to reach a certain cleared amount
zh_TW: 自動結清各筆交易，直到指定的金額

en: Automatically create new commodities
zh_TW: 自動建立新的商品

en: Automatically expand the current transaction to show all splits. All other transactions are shown on one or two lines depending on whether Double line view is set.
zh_TW: 自動將目前的交易展並顯示所有的分割。所有其他的交易則使用一行來顯示，或是在雙行檢視下以兩行來顯示。

en: Automatically insert a decimal point
zh_TW: 自動小數點

en: Automatically insert a decimal point into values that are entered without one.
zh_TW: 自動為不足 1 的數值插入小數點。

en: Automatically raise the list of accounts or actions during input
zh_TW: 在輸入時自動跳出科目列表或動作列表

en: Automatically raise the list of accounts or actions during input.
zh_TW: 在輸入時自動跳出科目列表或動作列表。

en: Available
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Average
zh_TW: 平均

en: Average Balance
zh_TW: 平均餘額

en: Average cost of all shares
zh_TW: 平均價格

en: Average cost of open lots.
zh_TW: 使用未關閉的分堆的均價。

en: Average cost of purchases weighted by volume
zh_TW: 依照過去採購的數量的加權平均

en: B_ottom
zh_TW: 下(_O)

en: B_udget
zh_TW: 預算(_U)

en: Back
zh_TW: 往後

en: Background Color
zh_TW: 背景顏色

en: Background Pixmap
zh_TW: 背景照片

en: Background Tile
zh_TW: 背景圖片

en: Background color for alternate lines.
zh_TW: 交替行的背景顏色。

en: Background color for reports.
zh_TW: 報表的背景顏色。

en: Background tile for reports.
zh_TW: 報表的背景圖片。

en: Backups only (*.gnucash.*.gnucash, *.xac.*.xac)
zh_TW: 只顯示備份檔 (*.gnucash.*.gnucash, *.xac.*.xac)

en: Bad URL: %s
zh_TW: 不正確的網址： %s

en: Badly formed URL %s
zh_TW: 格式錯誤的網址 %s

en: Badly formed options URL: %s
zh_TW: 錯誤形式的選項 URL ： %s

en: Badly-formed report id: %s
zh_TW: 錯誤形式的報表 id： %s

en: Balance
zh_TW: 結餘

en: Balance (%s)
zh_TW: 結算 (%s)

en: Balance (Period)
zh_TW: 結算 (會計期間)

en: Balance (Report)
zh_TW: 結算 (報表)

en: Balance Forecast
zh_TW: 結餘預測

en: Balance Limit
zh_TW: 結餘限制

en: Balance Sheet
zh_TW: 資產負債表

en: Balance Sheet (Multicolumn)
zh_TW: 資產負債表 (多欄)

en: Balance Sheet (eguile)
zh_TW: 資產負債表 (eguile)

en: Balance Sheet Date
zh_TW: 資產負債表日期

en: Balance Sheet using eguile-gnc
zh_TW: 資產負債表 (使用 eguile-gnc)

en: Balance Zero
zh_TW: 結餘為零

en: Balance at ~a
zh_TW: ~a 的結算

en: Balance b/f
zh_TW: 餘額承前

en: Balance it _manually
zh_TW: 手動結算(_M)

en: Balance limits must be different unless they are both zero.
zh_TW: 結餘上限與結餘下限不能相同，除非都是零。

en: Balance mismatches may indicate a split that is not yet included in a lot
zh_TW: 餘客不相符代表可能有分割不在批次中

en: Balanced
zh_TW: 借貸平衡

en: Balances ~a to ~a
zh_TW: ~a 到 ~a 的結餘

en: Balancing entry from reconciliation
zh_TW: 從對帳中平衡分錄

en: Baltic
zh_TW: 波羅的海語系

en: Baltic (ISO-8859-13)
zh_TW: 波羅的海語系 (ISO-8859-13)

en: Baltic (ISO-8859-4)
zh_TW: 波羅的海語系 (ISO-8859-4)

en: Baltic (Windows-1257)
zh_TW: 波羅的海語系 (Windows-1257)

en: Bank
zh_TW: 銀行

en: Bank Code
zh_TW: 銀行代碼

en: Bank code %s (%s), Account %s (%s)
zh_TW: 銀行代碼 %s (%s)，帳號 %s (%s)

en: Banner for top of report.
zh_TW: 報表頂端的橫幅。

en: Bar Chart
zh_TW: 長條圖

en: Bar, normal:
zh_TW: 一般柱狀圖：

en: Bar, stacked:
zh_TW: 堆疊柱狀圖：

en: Bar_width
zh_TW: 條碼寬度(_W)

en: Barchart
zh_TW: 長條圖

en: Based On
zh_TW: 根據

en: Basis
zh_TW: 成本

en: Basis calculation method
zh_TW: 成本計算方式

en: Basis calculation method.
zh_TW: 成本計算方式。

en: Bayesian
zh_TW: 貝氏比對法

en: Before _Date
zh_TW: 刪除此日期之前的價格(_D)

en: Begin notifications this many days before the transaction is created.
zh_TW: 在交易被建立前幾天開始通知。

en: Beginning
zh_TW: 開始

en: Below the actual date, print the format of that date in 8 point type.
zh_TW: 在日期之下以 8 點字印出所用的日期格式。

en: Below you are asked to provide information about stocks, mutual funds, and other investments that appear in the QIF file(s) you are importing. GnuCash needs some additional details about these investments that the QIF format does not provide.
    
    Each stock, mutual fund, or other investment must have a name and an abbreviation, such as a stock symbol. Because some unrelated investments have the same abbreviation, you also need to indicate what type of abbreviation you have entered. For example, you could select the exchange that assigned the symbol (NASDAQ, NYSE, etc.), or select an investment type.
    
    If you don't see your exchange listed, or none of the available choices are appropriate, you can enter a new one.
zh_TW: 下面將要求您提供您匯入的 QIF 檔案中，與股票、共同基金或其他投資相關的資訊。GnuCash 需要其他 QIF 檔案格式中並未提供的關於這些投資的細節。
    
    每個股票、共同基金或其他投資都必須有一個命稱和縮寫，例如股票代碼。由於一些彼此無關的投資商品可能會有相同的縮寫，您也需要指定您需入的縮寫是哪一種類型。例如，您可以選擇定義了該代號的券交所 (NASDAQ, NYSE 等)，或選擇投資類型。（譯註：台灣證券交易所請選擇 TSEC）
    
    如果在列表中沒有找到您的證券交易所，或沒有合適的選項，您可以自行建立。

en: Bevel depth on tables.
zh_TW: 表格斜角深度。

en: Bgt
zh_TW: 預算

en: Bgt: ~a Act: ~a
zh_TW: 預算: ~a 實際: ~a

en: Bi-Weekly
zh_TW: 每兩週

en: Bi-monthly
zh_TW: 每兩個月

en: Bi-weekly
zh_TW: 每兩週

en: Bid
zh_TW: 委買價

en: Bill
zh_TW: 帳單

en: Bill ID
zh_TW: 帳單 ID

en: Bill Information
zh_TW: 帳單資訊

en: Bill Notes
zh_TW: 帳單筆記

en: Bill Owner
zh_TW: 帳單所有者

en: Bill number
zh_TW: 帳單編號

en: Bill number format
zh_TW: 帳單編號格式

en: Billable?
zh_TW: 可計費？

en: Billing Address
zh_TW: 帳單地址

en: Billing Contact
zh_TW: 帳單連絡人

en: Billing ID
zh_TW: 帳單 ID

en: Billing Information
zh_TW: 帳單資訊

en: Billing Terms
zh_TW: 支付條款

en: Billing address
zh_TW: 帳單地址

en: Billing-ID
zh_TW: 帳單 ID

en: Bills _Due Reminder
zh_TW: 帳單到期提醒(_D)

en: Blank
zh_TW: 空白

en: Book Closing Dates
zh_TW: 帳簿關閉日期

en: Book Options
zh_TW: 帳簿選項

en: Boolean Option
zh_TW: 布林選項

en: Border-collapse?
zh_TW: 合併邊框？

en: Both (and include void transactions in totals)
zh_TW: 兩者都顯示（並且在總計中包含無效的交易）

en: Bottom
zh_TW: 下方

en: Bought Amount
zh_TW: 買入數量

en: Bought Average Price
zh_TW: 買入均價

en: Bought Value (Basis)
zh_TW: 買入金額（基準）

en: Bracket Total Owed
zh_TW: 階層負債總計

en: Brackets: ($10.00)
zh_TW: 括號：($10.00)

en: Bring the most _recent tab to the front
zh_TW: 把最近的頁籤放到前面(_R)

en: Bring up the lot viewer/editor window
zh_TW: 顯示批次的檢視 / 編輯視窗

en: Brokerage Fees
zh_TW: 手續費

en: Budget
zh_TW: 預算

en: Budget Balance Sheet
zh_TW: 預算平衡表

en: Budget Chart
zh_TW: 預算圖

en: Budget Flow
zh_TW: 預算金流

en: Budget Income Statement
zh_TW: 預算損益表

en: Budget List
zh_TW: 預算清單

en: Budget Name
zh_TW: 預算名稱

en: Budget Notes
zh_TW: 預算筆記

en: Budget Options
zh_TW: 預算選項

en: Budget Period
zh_TW: 預算週期

en: Budget Profit & Loss
zh_TW: 預算損益帳目

en: Budget Report
zh_TW: 預算報表

en: Budget _Options…
zh_TW: 預算選項(_O)…

en: Budget to be used when none has been otherwise specified.
zh_TW: 在沒有指定其他預算時，預設使用這個預算。

en: Budget to use.
zh_TW: 使用的預算。

en: Budgeting
zh_TW: 編預算

en: Build ID
zh_TW: 建置號

en: Building '~a' report …
zh_TW: 建立「~a」的報表…

en: Business
zh_TW: 商務

en: Business Document Links
zh_TW: 商務文件連結

en: Business Linked Documents
zh_TW: 商務文件連結

en: Business item can not be modified.
zh_TW: 此商務項目無法被修改。

en: Buy
zh_TW: 買入

en: Buy to cover short
zh_TW: 回補

en: Buying stock long.
zh_TW: 買入做多的股票。

en: By default most users should not include closing transactions in a transaction report. Closing transactions are transfers from income and expense accounts to equity, and must usually be excluded from periodic reporting.
zh_TW: 預設的情況下，多數使用者不應該將結帳分錄包括在報表中。結帳分錄是將收入與支出科目轉帳至淨值科目的交易，他們通常必須從週期性的表報中排除。

en: By default the account filter will search substring only. Set this to true to enable full POSIX regular expressions capabilities. 'Car|Flights' will match both Expenses:Car and Expenses:Flights. Use a period (.) to match a single character e.g. '20../.' will match 'Travel 2017/1 London'.
zh_TW: 科目過濾預設只會搜尋符合的子字串，勾選這個選項將會啟用完整的 POSIX 正規表示式功能。 「汔車|班機」將會搜尋出「支出:汔車」和「支出:班機」。使用句號 (.) 來比對單一字元。例如「20../.」將會搜尋出「2017/1 倫敦旅遊」。

en: By default the transaction filter will search substring only. Set this to true to enable full POSIX regular expressions capabilities. '#work|#family' will match both tags within description, notes or memo.
zh_TW: 交易過濾預設只會搜尋符合的子字串，勾選這個選項將會啟用完整的 POSIX 正規表示式功能。

en: CAUTION: If you set TXF categories, and later change 'Type', you will need to manually reset those categories one at a time
zh_TW: 小心：如果您設定了 TXF 分類，而後修改了「類型」，那您必逐個手動重設這些分類

en: CSS code. This field specifies the CSS code for styling reports.
zh_TW: CSS 程式碼。這個欄位用來指定報表的風格的 CSS 程式碼。

en: CSS code. This field specifies the CSS code for styling the invoice. Please see the exported report for the CSS class names.
zh_TW: CSS 程式碼。這個欄位用來指定發票風格的 CSS 程式碼。請檢視匯出的報表，以取得 CSS 的類別名稱。

en: CSS color.
zh_TW: CSS 顏色。

en: CSS stylesheet file
zh_TW: CSS 樣式檔

en: CSS-based stylesheet (experimental)
zh_TW: CSS 樣式 (實驗中)

en: CSV Account Map
zh_TW: CSV 科目對應

en: CSV Export Assistant
zh_TW: CSV 匯出精靈

en: CSV Import Assistant
zh_TW: CSV 匯入精靈

en: CSV Price Import
zh_TW: CSV 價格匯入

en: CSV Transaction Import
zh_TW: CSV 匯入交易

en: CSV disabled for double column amounts
zh_TW: CSV 不支援雙欄金額

en: CSV import data format
zh_TW: CSV 匯入資料格式

en: C_hoose Date
zh_TW: 選擇日期(_H)

en: C_lear All
zh_TW: 清除全部(_L)

en: C_leared
zh_TW: 已結清(_L)

en: C_reate a new set of accounts
zh_TW: 建立一組新科目(_R)

en: C_redit accounts
zh_TW: 信用科目(_R)

en: C_urrent Account
zh_TW: 目前科目(_U)

en: Ca_ncel Transaction
zh_TW: 取消交易(_N)

en: Calculate
zh_TW: 計算

en: Calculate Subtotal
zh_TW: 計算小計

en: Calculate as running sum?
zh_TW: 是否要計算當前總數？

en: Calculate the price of this commodity.
zh_TW: 計算此商品的價格。

en: Calendar
zh_TW: 日曆

en: Can't connect to %s. Connection was lost, unable to send data.
zh_TW: 不能連線到 %s。連線中斷，無法傳送資料。

en: Can't connect to %s. The host, username or password were incorrect.
zh_TW: 不能連線到 %s。主機，使用者名稱或密碼不正確。

en: Can't parse the URL %s.
zh_TW: 不能分析 URL %s。

en: Can't save style sheet
zh_TW: 不能儲存樣式表

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Cancel outstanding HTML requests
zh_TW: 取消未完成的 HTML 要求

en: Cancel the current entry
zh_TW: 取消目前的項目

en: Cancel the current transaction
zh_TW: 取消目前的交易

en: Cancel the reconciliation of this account
zh_TW: 取消此科目的對帳

en: Cancel your changes
zh_TW: 取消您的變更

en: Canceled
zh_TW: 已取消

en: Canceling
zh_TW: 正在取消

en: Cannot change currency
zh_TW: 無法變更貨幣

en: Cannot cover buy more units than owed.
zh_TW: 不能買入多於尚欠的股數。

en: Cannot create a Scheduled Transaction from a Transaction currently being edited. Please Enter the Transaction before Scheduling.
zh_TW: 無法從正在編輯中的交易中建立排程交易。請先輸入交易，再進行排程。

en: Cannot modify or delete this transaction.
zh_TW: 無法修改或刪除這個交易。

en: Cannot modify or delete this transaction. This transaction is marked read-only because:
    
    '%s'
zh_TW: 無法修改或刪除此交易。此交易因為已下的原因被標記成唯讀：
    
    「%s」

en: Cannot open file %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案 %s

en: Cannot open the current log file: %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟目前的紀錄檔案: %s

en: Cannot save check format file.
zh_TW: 無法儲存支票格式檔案。

en: Cannot sell more units than owned.
zh_TW: 不能賣出多於持有的股數。

en: Cannot store a transaction at this date
zh_TW: 無法在此日期儲存交易

en: Cannot uniquely clear splits. Found multiple possibilities.
zh_TW: 無法辨視出唯一的結清分割組合。有多種的可能性。

en: Cap Return
zh_TW: 投資利益

en: Cap. gain (long)
zh_TW: 資本利得 (長期)

en: Cap. gain (mid)
zh_TW: 資本利得 (中期)

en: Cap. gain (short)
zh_TW: 資本利得 (短期)

en: Capital
zh_TW: 資本

en: Capital Gain
zh_TW: 資本利得

en: Capital Gains
zh_TW: 資本利得

en: Capital Gains Account
zh_TW: 資本利得科目

en: Capitalize brokerage fees into stock account?
zh_TW: 將手續費資產化並記錄在股票科目？

en: Cascade Account Values
zh_TW: 一併更動所選科目和子科目

en: Cascade selected properties for account
zh_TW: 將所選的屬性套用到該科目及以下所有的子科目

en: Case insensitive searching is available on 'Account Full Name'.
zh_TW: 科目名稱可以不分大小寫搜尋。

en: Cash
zh_TW: 現金

en: Cash Account
zh_TW: 現金科目

en: Cash Flow
zh_TW: 現金流量

en: Cash Flow Barchart
zh_TW: 現金流量柱狀圖

en: Cash In Lieu
zh_TW: 現金發放

en: Cash in lieu
zh_TW: 現金發放

en: Category budget amount
zh_TW: 分類預算金額

en: Causes the Adjusting Entries Pattern match to be case-sensitive.
zh_TW: 比對調整分錄模式與交易描述時，區分大小寫。

en: Causes the Adjusting Entries Pattern to be treated as a regular expression.
zh_TW: 將「調整分錄模式」視為正規表示式。

en: Causes the Closing Entries Pattern match to be case-sensitive.
zh_TW: 比對結帳分錄模式與交易描述時，區分大小寫。

en: Causes the Closing Entries Pattern to be treated as a regular expression.
zh_TW: 將「結帳分錄模式」視為式規表示式。

en: Causes the report to display in the standard order, placing income before expenses.
zh_TW: 使報表以標準順序顯示，將收入放在支出之前。

en: Caution!
zh_TW: 小心！

en: Celtic (ISO-8859-14)
zh_TW: 塞爾特語系 (ISO-8859-14)

en: Center
zh_TW: 中

en: Centered label cell
zh_TW: 置中標籤欄位

en: Centimeters
zh_TW: 公分

en: Central European
zh_TW: 中歐語系

en: Central European (IBM-852)
zh_TW: 中歐語系 (IBM-852)

en: Central European (ISO-8859-2)
zh_TW: 中歐語系 (ISO-8859-2)

en: Central European (MacCE)
zh_TW: 中歐語系 (MacCE)

en: Central European (Windows-1250)
zh_TW: 中歐語系 (Windows-1250)

en: Ch_oose
zh_TW: 自選(_O)

en: Chan_ge Split
zh_TW: 變更分割(_G)

en: Chan_ge Transaction
zh_TW: 變更交易(_G)

en: Change GnuCash _Account…
zh_TW: 改變 GnuCash 科目(_A)…

en: Change Linked Document path head
zh_TW: 更改連結文件的預設開頭路徑

en: Change a Transaction Linked Document
zh_TW: 變更交易所連結的文件

en: Change contents of reconciled split
zh_TW: 更改已對帳分割的內容

en: Change reconciled split?
zh_TW: 變更已對帳的分割？

en: Change transaction containing a reconciled split?
zh_TW: 變更含有已對帳分割的交易？

en: Changed
zh_TW: 已變更

en: Changes will be saved automatically in %u seconds
zh_TW: 變更將會在 %u 秒內自動儲存

en: Character
zh_TW: 字元

en: Character to use as separator between account names
zh_TW: 用於分隔各個科目名稱間的字元

en: Character-separated
zh_TW: 分隔字元

en: Charge
zh_TW: 索價

en: Chart
zh_TW: 圖表

en: Chart Type
zh_TW: 圖表類型

en: Chart location
zh_TW: 圖表位置

en: Chart type
zh_TW: 圖表類型

en: Check
zh_TW: 支票

en: Check & Repair A_ccount
zh_TW: 檢查&修復科目(_C)

en: Check & Repair A_ll
zh_TW: 檢查及修復全部(_L)

en: Check & Repair Su_baccounts
zh_TW: 檢查&修復子科目(_B)

en: Check _format
zh_TW: 支票格式(_F)

en: Check cleared _transactions
zh_TW: 核對已結清的交易(_T)

en: Check for and repair unbalanced transactions and orphan splits in all accounts
zh_TW: 檢查並修復所有科目中未結算的交易與無主的分割

en: Check for and repair unbalanced transactions and orphan splits in this account
zh_TW: 檢查並修復在此科目中未結算的交易與無主的分割

en: Check for and repair unbalanced transactions and orphan splits in this account and its subaccounts
zh_TW: 檢查並修復在此科目及其子科目中未結算的交易與無主的分割

en: Check format must have an
    ADDRESS item defined in order
    to print an address on the check.
zh_TW: 選擇的支票格式必須填寫地址，
    以便列印在支票上。

en: Check po_sition
zh_TW: 支票位置(_S)

en: Check to have split action field used in registers for 'Num' field in place of transaction number; transaction number shown as 'T-Num' on second line of register. Has corresponding effect on business features, reporting and imports/exports.
zh_TW: 勾選的話，登記簿中的「號碼」欄位，會用來操作分割中的「動作」欄位。交易的「號碼」欄位則會在登記簿中的第二行上以「T-Num」欄位顯示。此設定也會在商務、報表、匯入匯出功能中生效。

en: Check to have trading accounts used for transactions involving more than one currency or commodity.
zh_TW: 勾選這個選項，以使含有多種貨幣或商品的交易中使用交易科目。

en: Checking
zh_TW: 支票

en: Checking Finance::Quote…
zh_TW: 檢查 Finance::Quote…

en: Checking business lots in account %s: %u of %u
zh_TW: 檢查科目 %s 中的商務分堆：%u / %u

en: Checking business splits in account %s: %u of %u
zh_TW: 檢查科目 %s 中的商務分割：%u / %u

en: Checking splits in current register: %u of %u
zh_TW: 檢查此登記簿中的分割中：%u / %u

en: Checks on first _page
zh_TW: 第一頁的支票數(_P)

en: Chinese
zh_TW: 中文

en: Chinese Simplified (GB18030)
zh_TW: 簡體中文 (GB18030)

en: Chinese Simplified (GB2312)
zh_TW: 簡體中文 (GB2312)

en: Chinese Simplified (GBK)
zh_TW: 簡體中文 (GBK)

en: Chinese Simplified (HZ)
zh_TW: 簡體中文 (HZ)

en: Chinese Simplified (Windows-936)
zh_TW: 簡體中文 (Windows-936)

en: Chinese Traditional (Big5)
zh_TW: 繁體中文 (Big5)

en: Chinese Traditional (Big5-HKSCS)
zh_TW: 繁體中文 (Big5-HKSCS)

en: Chinese Traditional (EUC-TW)
zh_TW: 繁體中文 (EUC-TW)

en: Cho_ose Date
zh_TW: 選擇日期(_H)

en: Choice of accounts makes this a multi-currency transaction but price or (negated) value column is missing or invalid.
zh_TW: 所選擇的科目會造成跨貨幣交易，但缺少價格或 (正負號反轉) 價值欄位，或該欄位無效。

en: Choo_se Date
zh_TW: 選擇日期(_S)

en: Choose Accounts
zh_TW: 選擇科目

en: Choose Currency
zh_TW: 選擇幣別

en: Choose Export Settings
zh_TW: 選擇匯出格式

en: Choose File Name for Export
zh_TW: 選擇匯出的檔案名稱

en: Choose File to Import
zh_TW: 選擇匯入檔

en: Choose Owner Dialog
zh_TW: 選擇所有者對話盒

en: Choose a different report template before timeout
zh_TW: 請在逾時前選擇不同的報表模板

en: Choose a different report template or Printable Invoice will be used
zh_TW: 請選擇不同的報表模版，否則的話將會使用「可列印的發票」

en: Choose a format
zh_TW: 選擇格式

en: Choose accounts to create
zh_TW: 選擇要建立的科目

en: Choose export format
zh_TW: 選擇匯出格式

en: Choose the QIF file currency
zh_TW: 選擇 QIF 檔用的貨幣

en: Choose the QIF file currency and select Book Options
zh_TW: 選擇 QIF 檔案貨幣與帳簿選項

en: Choose the column by which the result table is sorted.
zh_TW: 選擇用來排序表格的欄位。

en: Choose the export format for this report:
zh_TW: 選擇此報表匯出的格式：

en: Choose the marker for each data point.
zh_TW: 選擇每一個資料點的標誌。

en: Choose the method for sorting accounts.
zh_TW: 請選擇排序科目的方法。

en: Choose the number of days after which transactions will be read-only and cannot be edited anymore. This threshold is marked by a red line in the account register windows. If zero, all transactions can be edited and none are read-only.
zh_TW: 請選擇經過幾天後，交易將會變成唯讀且不能更改。唯讀的日期的門檻會在登記簿中以紅線顯示。如果設定成 0，代表所有交易都是可以更改的，而沒有唯讀的交易。

en: Choose the ordering of the column sort.
zh_TW: 選擇欄位使用遞增或遞減排序。

en: Choose whether to search all your data or only that marked as "active".
zh_TW: 選擇要搜尋您全部的資料或是只搜尋標記為「作用中」的資料。

en: Circle
zh_TW: 圓形

en: Cleaning up
zh_TW: 正在清理

en: Clear
zh_TW: 清除

en: Clear All
zh_TW: 清除全部

en: Clear any selected image file.
zh_TW: 清除已選的圖片檔。

en: Clear matching transactions above this score
zh_TW: 將超過此配對分數的交易結清

en: Clear the entry.
zh_TW: 清除項目。

en: Clear the selection and unselect all accounts.
zh_TW: 清除選擇並取消選擇所有的科目。

en: Clear the selection and unselect all entries.
zh_TW: 清除現在的選擇，並且取消選取所有的相目。

en: Cleared
zh_TW: 已結清

en: Cleared (%s)
zh_TW: 已結清 (%s)

en: Cleared (Report)
zh_TW: 已結清 (報表)

en: Cleared Transactions
zh_TW: 已結清的交易

en: Cleared only
zh_TW: 只顯示已結清的交易

en: Cleared:
zh_TW: 已結清：

en: Click "Apply" to import data from the staging area and update your GnuCash accounts. The account and category matching information you have entered will be saved and used for defaults the next time you use the QIF import facility.
    
    Click "Back" to review your account and category matchings, to change currency and security settings for new accounts, or to add more files to the staging area.
    
    Click "Cancel" to abort the QIF import process.
zh_TW: 點選「套用」以自籌畫區匯入資料並更新您的 GnuCash 科目。您已經輸入的科目與分類配對資訊會被儲存並做為您下次使用QIF 匯入功能的預設值。
    
    點選「返回」以檢查您的科目與分類配對，您可以改變用於新科目的貨幣與證券設定，或新增更多檔案至籌畫區。
    
    點選「取消」以放棄 QIF 匯入程序。

en: Click "Back" to cancel the loading of this file and choose another.
zh_TW: 點選「返回」以取消載入此檔案並選擇其他檔案。

en: Click "Load another file" if you have more data to import at this time. Do this if you have saved your accounts to separate QIF files.
    
    Click "Next" to finish loading files and move to the next step of the QIF import process.
zh_TW: 如果您此時還有更多資料要匯入，點選「載入其他檔案」。您可以在您的科目儲存於不同 QIF 檔案時這麼做。
    
    點選「下一步」以結束載入檔案並且移至 QIF 匯入程序的下一個步驟。

en: Click Edit to modify
zh_TW: 點選「編輯」以修改

en: Click the right mouse button (control-click in Mac OS X) in the Accounts tab of the main window to bring up the account menu options. Within each register, clicking the right mouse button brings up the transaction menu options.
zh_TW: 在主視窗中的科目頁籤裡點選滑鼠右鍵（Mac OS X 中按著 Control 並點擊滑鼠）會出現科目選單選項；在登記簿中點選滑鼠右鍵則會出現交易選單選項。

en: Click to change Tax Name and/or Tax Type.
zh_TW: 點選以變更稅務名稱與稅務類型。

en: Client or vendor name, address and ID
zh_TW: 客戶或供應商名稱、地址與 ID

en: Close Book
zh_TW: 關帳

en: Close Date
zh_TW: 關閉日期

en: Close Window?
zh_TW: 關閉此視窗？

en: Close _Order
zh_TW: 關閉訂單(_O)

en: Close _Without Saving
zh_TW: 直接關閉不儲存(_W)

en: Close _on Jump
zh_TW: 跳至科目時關閉此視窗(_O)

en: Close dialog and make no changes.
zh_TW: 關閉對話盒並不做變更。

en: Close the Book at the end of the Period
zh_TW: 在會計週期結束時關閉帳簿

en: Close the Budget List
zh_TW: 關閉預算清單

en: Close the currently active page
zh_TW: 關閉本分頁

en: Close this window
zh_TW: 關閉此視窗

en: Close when _finished
zh_TW: 完成後關閉(_F)

en: Close window when finished
zh_TW: 完成後關閉視窗

en: Closed
zh_TW: 關閉日

en: Closest to report date
zh_TW: 與報表時間最接近的

en: Closing Date
zh_TW: 關閉日期

en: Closing Entries
zh_TW: 結帳分錄

en: Closing Entries Pattern is regular expression
zh_TW: 結帳分錄模式採用正規表示式

en: Closing Entries pattern
zh_TW: 結帳分錄模式

en: Closing Entries pattern is case-sensitive
zh_TW: 結帳分錄模式區分大小寫

en: Closing a tab moves to the most recently visited tab.
zh_TW: 關閉頁籤時移動到最近使用的頁籤。

en: Closing transactions
zh_TW: 關帳交易

en: Code
zh_TW: 稅務代碼

en: Collapse _All
zh_TW: 全部收合(_A)

en: Colon (:)
zh_TW: 冒號 (:)

en: Color all lines of a transaction the same
zh_TW: 同一筆交易使用相同的顏色

en: Color for grand totals.
zh_TW: 「總和」的顏色。

en: Color for subsubtotals.
zh_TW: 小小計顏色。

en: Color of the marker.
zh_TW: 標記的顏色。

en: Color the register using a gnucash specific color theme
zh_TW: 登記簿使用 GnuCash 的顏色主題

en: Colors
zh_TW: 顏色

en: Cols
zh_TW: 欄

[ctx: Column header for 'Adding transaction']
en: A
zh_TW: 新增

[ctx: Column header for 'Clearing transaction']
en: C
zh_TW: 結清

[ctx: Column header for 'Color']
en: C
zh_TW: 顏色

[ctx: Column header for 'Hidden']
en: H
zh_TW: 隱藏

[ctx: Column header for 'Opening Balance']
en: O
zh_TW: 期初餘額

[ctx: Column header for 'Placeholder']
en: P
zh_TW: 佔位

[ctx: Column header for 'Reconciled']
en: R
zh_TW: 對帳

[ctx: Column header for 'Type']
en: T
zh_TW: 類型

[ctx: Column header for 'Updating plus Clearing transaction']
en: U+C
zh_TW: 更新+結清

[ctx: Column letter for 'Active']
en: A
zh_TW: 作

[ctx: Column letter for 'Get Quotes']
en: Q
zh_TW: 報

en: Column value can not be empty.
zh_TW: 欄位中的值不能是空白的。

en: Columns
zh_TW: 欄位

en: Com_press files
zh_TW: 壓縮資料檔案(_P)

en: Combo Date Option
zh_TW: 結合日期選項

en: Comma (,)
zh_TW: 逗號 (,)

en: Comma separated
zh_TW: 以逗號分隔

en: Comma separated with quotes
zh_TW: 以逗號分隔並使用雙引號

en: Comma: 123.456,78
zh_TW: 逗號為小數點: 123.456,78

en: Commercial ATM _fees threshold
zh_TW: 商用 ATM 費用門檻(_F)

en: Commission
zh_TW: 佣金

en: Commissions
zh_TW: 佣金

en: Commit changes to a invoice entry
zh_TW: 儲存發票項目的更動

en: Commit changes to a transaction
zh_TW: 儲存交易的更動

en: Commit this Billing Term
zh_TW: 提交這個支付條款

en: Commodities
zh_TW: 商品

en: Commodities held longer than this many years count as long-term (LT).
zh_TW: 持有超過這個年份的商品將會被視為長線。

en: Commodity
zh_TW: 商品

[ctx: Commodity Type]
en: All non-currency
zh_TW: 所有非貨幣

[ctx: Commodity Type]
en: Currencies
zh_TW: 貨幣

en: Commodity/Currency
zh_TW: 商品 / 貨幣

en: Common Currency
zh_TW: 統一貨幣單位

en: Common Options
zh_TW: 通用選項

en: Company
zh_TW: 公司

en: Company Address
zh_TW: 公司地址

en: Company Contact Person
zh_TW: 公司聯絡人

en: Company Email Address
zh_TW: 公司電子郵件地址

en: Company Fax Number
zh_TW: 公司傳真號碼

en: Company ID
zh_TW: 公司 ID

en: Company Name
zh_TW: 公司名稱

en: Company Phone Number
zh_TW: 公司電話號碼

en: Company Website URL
zh_TW: 公司網站網址

en: Company contact
zh_TW: 公司連絡方式

en: Company contact string
zh_TW: 公司聯絡字串

en: Company issues a notional distribution, and the short stock holder must make a compensatory payment for the notional distribution. This is recorded as a capital loss amount, and increases the cost basis (more negative, away from 0.00 value) without affecting # units.
zh_TW: 公司發行 Notional Distribution，持有空頭部位的股東需針對 Notional Distribution 進行補償性支付。這會被記錄為資本虧損，將會增加成本基礎（較大的負值，遠離 0.0 ）但不影響持有股數。

en: Company issues a notional distribution, and the short stock holder must make a compensatory payment for the notional distribution. This is recorded as a loss/negative dividend income amount, and increases the cost basis (more negative, away from 0.00 value) without affecting # units.
zh_TW: 公司發行 Notional Distribution，持有空頭部位的股東需針對 Notional Distribution 進行補償性支付。這會被記錄為資本虧損 / 負值的股利收入，增加成本基礎（較大的負值，遠離 0.0 ）但不影響持有股數。

en: Company issues a notional distribution, which is recorded as capital gain and increases the cost basis without affecting # units.
zh_TW: 公司發出 Notional Distribution，將會記錄成資本利得並增加成本基礎，但不會對股數產生影響。

en: Company issues a notional distribution, which is recorded as dividend income and increases the cost basis without affecting # units.
zh_TW: 公司發出 Notional Distribution，將會記錄成股利收入並增加成本基礎，但不會對股數產生影響。

en: Company issues cash dividends to holder.
    
    Any dividend being reinvested must be subsequently recorded as a regular stock purchase.
zh_TW: 公司向投資人發放現金股利。
    
    任何股利的再投資，均應記錄為正常的股票購入。

en: Company issues dividends, and the short stock holder must make a compensatory payment for the dividend.
zh_TW: 公司發放股利，並且空頭持有者必需針對股利進行補償性的支付。

en: Company logo image.
zh_TW: 公司商標圖案。

en: Company name, address and tax-ID
zh_TW: 公司的名稱、地址與稅號

en: Company redeems units, thereby increasing the stock price by a multiple, while keeping the total monetary value of the overall investment constant.
    
    If the reverse split results in a cash in lieu for remainder units, please record the cover buy using the Stock Transaction Assistant first, then record the reverse split.
zh_TW: 公司贖回股票，這將會按比例增加每股的價格，但維持整體的投資金額不變。
    
    如果反向分割導至剩餘的股份是使用現金替代，請先使用股票交易精靈記錄買入股份，再記錄反向分割。

en: Company redeems units, thereby increasing the stock price by a multiple, while keeping the total monetary value of the overall investment constant.
    
    If the reverse split results in a cash in lieu for remainder units, please record the sale using the Stock Transaction Assistant first, then record the reverse split.
zh_TW: 公司贖回股票，這將會按比例增加每股的價格，但維持整體的投資金額不變。
    
    如果反向分割導至剩餘的股份是使用現金替代，請先使用股票交易精靈記錄賣出股份，再記錄反向分割。

en: Company returns capital, and the short stock holder must make a compensatory payment for the returned capital. This reduces the cost basis (less negative, towards 0.00 value) without affecting # units.
zh_TW: 公司返還本金，持有空頭部位的股東必須為返還的本金支付補償金。 這會降低成本基礎（較小的負值，接近 0.00 ）而不影響持有股數。

en: Company returns capital, reducing the cost basis without affecting # units.
zh_TW: 公司退還本金，會在不影響股數的前提下減少成本基礎。

en: Company returns capital, reducing the cost basis without affecting # units. A distribution previously recorded as a dividend is reclassified to return of capital, often due to end-of-year tax information.
zh_TW: 公司返還資本，將會在不影響股數的情況下降低成本基礎。之前記為股利的分配被重新分類為返還資本，這通常是由於年終的稅務資訊所導致。

en: Compensatory dividend
zh_TW: 股利補償

en: Compensatory notional distribution (capital gain)
zh_TW: 補償 Notional Distribution（資本利得）

en: Compensatory notional distribution (dividend)
zh_TW: 補償 Notional Distribution（股利）

en: Compensatory return of capital
zh_TW: 補償資本返還

en: Compensatory return of capital (reclassification)
zh_TW: 補償資本返還（重新分類）

en: Complete
zh_TW: 完成

en: Compress the data file
zh_TW: 壓縮資料檔案

en: Compress the data file with gzip when saving it to disk.
zh_TW: 當存檔時，使用 gzip 進行壓縮。

en: Con_firm Password
zh_TW: 確認密碼(_F)

en: Conditional on splits not having variables
zh_TW: 只適用於沒有變數的分割

en: Confidence
zh_TW: 信任

en: Confirm Window Close
zh_TW: 確認關閉視窗

en: Contact
zh_TW: 連絡人

en: Contents
zh_TW: 內容

en: Continue
zh_TW: 繼續

en: Continue _Without Saving
zh_TW: 不存檔，繼續操作(_W)

en: Continuous
zh_TW: 連續

en: Conversion Direction
zh_TW: 轉換方向

en: Conversion completed
zh_TW: 轉換完成

en: Convert all amounts to a single currency.
zh_TW: 轉換全部的金額至統一的貨幣單位。

en: Convert all transactions into a common currency.
zh_TW: 轉換全部的交易到統一的貨幣單位。

en: Convert the file
zh_TW: 轉換檔案

en: Converted to:
zh_TW: 轉換成:

en: Converting
zh_TW: 轉換中

en: Copy an existing Budget
zh_TW: 複製已存在的預算

en: Copy the current selection to clipboard
zh_TW: 複製目前選取的部份到剪貼簿

en: Copy the selected split into clipboard
zh_TW: 複製選定的分割到剪貼簿

en: Copy the selected transaction into clipboard
zh_TW: 複製選定的交易到剪貼簿

en: Copyright © 1997-%s The GnuCash contributors.
zh_TW: 版權所有 © 1997-%s GnuCash 的貢獻者們。

en: Could not create opening balance.
zh_TW: 無法建立期初餘額。

en: Could not determine the account currency. Using the default currency provided by your system.
zh_TW: 無法決定科目的貨幣別。使用您的系統所提供的貨幣別。

en: Could not make a backup of the file %s
zh_TW: 無法產生 %s 的備分檔案

en: Could not open the file %s. The error is: %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案 %s，錯誤：%s

en: Could not parse price line
zh_TW: 無法解析價格列

en: Could not write to file %s. Check that you have permission to write to this file and that there is sufficient space to create it.
zh_TW: 無法寫入檔案到 %s。請檢查您具有寫入檔案的權限，以及仍有足夠的空間建立檔案。

en: Couldn't parse %s for split "%s".
zh_TW: 無法解析分割「%2$s」中的 %1$s。

en: Count
zh_TW: 數量

en: Count of Match String Usage
zh_TW: 符合的字串被使用的次數

en: Counters
zh_TW: 計數器

en: Crea_te in advance
zh_TW: 多久前建立(_T)

en: Create Scheduled Transactions since the last time run
zh_TW: 建立自上次執行後的排程交易

en: Create _New File
zh_TW: 建立新檔案(_N)

en: Create a New Budget
zh_TW: 建立新預算

en: Create a new Account
zh_TW: 建立新科目

en: Create a new Billing Term
zh_TW: 建立新支付條款

en: Create a new Budget
zh_TW: 建立新預算

en: Create a new bill
zh_TW: 建立新帳單

en: Create a new bill as a duplicate of the current one
zh_TW: 建立一份和現在的帳單相同內容的新帳單

en: Create a new bill for the same owner as the current one
zh_TW: 建立一張來自此帳單所屬的供應商的新帳單

en: Create a new credit note as a duplicate of the current one
zh_TW: 建立一張和目前內容相同的貸項通知單

en: Create a new credit note for the same owner as the current one
zh_TW: 為目前的貸項通知單的所有者建立一張新的貸項通知單

en: Create a new customer
zh_TW: 建立新客戶

en: Create a new employee
zh_TW: 建立新員工

en: Create a new file
zh_TW: 建立新檔案

en: Create a new invoice
zh_TW: 建立新發票

en: Create a new invoice as a duplicate of the current one
zh_TW: 建立一份和現在的發票相同內容的新發票

en: Create a new invoice for the same owner as the current one
zh_TW: 建立一張給此發票所屬的客戶的新發票

en: Create a new scheduled transaction
zh_TW: 建立新的排程交易

en: Create a new vendor
zh_TW: 建立新供應商

en: Create a new voucher
zh_TW: 建立新消費憑證

en: Create a new voucher as a duplicate of the current one
zh_TW: 建立一份和目前的憑證內容相同的消費憑證

en: Create a new voucher for the same owner as the current one
zh_TW: 替此消費憑證所屬的員工新增一張消費憑證

en: Create a new window for each new register
zh_TW: 為每個登記簿開啟新的視窗

en: Create a new window for each new report
zh_TW: 開啟報表時顯示在新視窗中

en: Create accurate reports and graphs from your financial data
zh_TW: 從您的財務資料中建立精確的報表與圖表

en: Create automatically
zh_TW: 自動建立

en: Create in advance
zh_TW: 多久前建立

en: Create new accounts by clicking the New button in the main window tool bar. This will bring up a dialog box where you can enter account details. For more information on choosing an account type or setting up a chart of accounts, please see the GnuCash online manual.
zh_TW: 點選主視窗工具列的新增按鈕以建立新科目，會顯示可以讓您輸入科目詳細資訊的對話盒。需要更多關於選擇科目類型或建立科目樹的資訊，請查閱 GnuCash 線上說明手冊。

en: Create report for a budget period range instead of the entire budget.
zh_TW: 只建立針對某個預算週期區間的報表，非區全預算全體。

en: Create the transaction this many days before its effective date.
zh_TW: 在實際交易日期之前幾天建立交易。

en: Created
zh_TW: 已建立

en: Created Transactions
zh_TW: 已建立交易

en: Creating accounts
zh_TW: 建立科目

en: Credit
zh_TW: 貸方

en: Credit Account
zh_TW: 貸方科目

en: Credit Accounts
zh_TW: 貸方科目

en: Credit Card
zh_TW: 信用卡

en: Credit Formula
zh_TW: 貸方公式

en: Credit Limit
zh_TW: 信用額度

en: Credit Lines
zh_TW: 信用額度

en: Credit Note
zh_TW: 貸項通知單

en: Credit Value
zh_TW: 貸方金額

en: Credit limit
zh_TW: 信用額度

en: Credit must be a positive amount or you must leave it blank.
zh_TW: 信用額度必須是正數或者保持空白。

en: Credited Account Owner
zh_TW: 貸方帳號所有者

en: Credited BIC (Bank Code)
zh_TW: 貸方帳號銀行代碼 (BIC)

en: Credited IBAN (International Account Number)
zh_TW: 貸方國際銀行帳號號碼 (IBAN)

en: Credits
zh_TW: 貸方

en: Croatian (MacCroatian)
zh_TW: 克羅地亞文字 (MacCroatian)

en: Cross
zh_TW: 交叉

en: Cu_rrency
zh_TW: 貨幣(_R)

en: Cu_t
zh_TW: 剪下(_T)

en: Cu_t Split
zh_TW: 剪下分割(_T)

en: Cu_t Transaction
zh_TW: 剪下交易(_T)

en: Currenc_y
zh_TW: 貨幣(_Y)

en: Currencies
zh_TW: 貨幣

en: Currency
zh_TW: 貨幣

en: Currency Format
zh_TW: 貨幣格式

en: Currency Information
zh_TW: 貨幣資訊

en: Currency To
zh_TW: 報價貨幣別

en: Currency conversion date
zh_TW: 貨幣轉換日期

en: Currency quotes requires at least two currencies
zh_TW: 貨幣報價最少需要兩種貨幣

en: Current
zh_TW: 現在

en: Current Value:
zh_TW: 目前價值：

en: Current Year
zh_TW: 今年

en: Current _Action
zh_TW: 目前動作(_A)

en: Current _Job
zh_TW: 目前工作(_J)

en: Current budget period
zh_TW: 目前的預算週期

en: Current line still has parse errors.
    This should never happen. Please report this as a bug.
zh_TW: 此行仍有解析錯誤。
    這不應該發生，請將此回報為 BUG。

en: Currently you have no saved reports.
zh_TW: 您目前沒有任何已儲存的報表。

en: Custom
zh_TW: 客製化

en: Custom Multicolumn Report
zh_TW: 客製化多欄報表

en: Custom Title
zh_TW: 自訂標題

en: Custom date format
zh_TW: 自訂日期格式

en: Custom format
zh_TW: 自訂格式

en: Custom regular expression
zh_TW: 自訂正規表示式

en: Customer
zh_TW: 客戶

en: Customer ID
zh_TW: 客戶 ID

en: Customer Listing
zh_TW: 客戶列表

en: Customer Name
zh_TW: 客戶編號

en: Customer Number
zh_TW: 客戶編號

en: Customer Report
zh_TW: 客戶報表

en: Customer Summary
zh_TW: 客戶摘要

en: Customer number
zh_TW: 客戶編號

en: Customer number format
zh_TW: 客戶編號格式

en: Customer's Invoices
zh_TW: 客戶發票

en: Customer's Jobs
zh_TW: 客戶專案

en: Customers
zh_TW: 客戶

en: Customers Overview
zh_TW: 客戶總覽

en: Cut a reconciled split from a transaction
zh_TW: 剪下交易中一個已對帳的分割

en: Cut a split from a transaction
zh_TW: 從交易中剪下分割

en: Cut a transaction
zh_TW: 剪下交易

en: Cut a transaction with reconciled splits
zh_TW: 剪下含有已對帳分割的交易

en: Cut the current selection and copy it to clipboard
zh_TW: 剪下目前選擇的分割並複製到剪貼簿

en: Cut the current transaction?
zh_TW: 剪下目前的交易？

en: Cut the selected split into clipboard
zh_TW: 剪下選定的分割到剪貼簿

en: Cut the selected transaction into clipboard
zh_TW: 剪下選定的交易到剪貼簿

en: Cut the split '%s' from the transaction '%s'?
zh_TW: 將分割 '%s' 從交易 '%s' 中剪下？

en: Cutoff Day
zh_TW: 截止日

en: Cyrillic
zh_TW: 西里爾文字

en: Cyrillic (IBM-855)
zh_TW: 西里爾文字 (IBM-855)

en: Cyrillic (ISO-8859-5)
zh_TW: 西里爾文字 (ISO-8859-5)

en: Cyrillic (ISO-IR-111)
zh_TW: 西里爾文字 (ISO-IR-111)

en: Cyrillic (KOI8-R)
zh_TW: 西里爾文字 (KOI8-R)

en: Cyrillic (MacCyrillic)
zh_TW: 西里爾文字 (MacCyrillic)

en: Cyrillic (Windows-1251)
zh_TW: 西里爾文字 (Windows-1251)

en: DTAUS import data format
zh_TW: DTAUS 匯入資料格式

en: D_elete
zh_TW: 刪除(_E)

en: Daily
zh_TW: 每日

[ctx: Daily]
en: Every
zh_TW: 每

[ctx: Daily]
en: days.
zh_TW: 天。

en: Daily (360)
zh_TW: 每日 (360)

en: Daily (365)
zh_TW: 每日 (365)

en: Daily Average
zh_TW: 日平均

en: Dash
zh_TW: 橫線

en: Dashboard
zh_TW: 儀表板

en: Data markers?
zh_TW: 顯示資料點？

en: Database
zh_TW: 資料庫名

en: Datafiles only (*.gnucash, *.xac)
zh_TW: 只顯示資料檔 (*.gnucash, *.xac)

en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

en: Date Closed
zh_TW: 關閉日期

en: Date Entered
zh_TW: 輸入的日期

en: Date Filter
zh_TW: 過濾日期

en: Date Format
zh_TW: 日期格式

en: Date Opened
zh_TW: 開立日期

en: Date Posted
zh_TW: 過帳日期

en: Date Range
zh_TW: 日期範圍

en: Date field can not be empty if 'Multi-split' option is unset.
zh_TW: 如果沒有選取「多個分割」，則日期欄位不能是空白的。

en: Date format
zh_TW: 日期格式

en: Date format choice
zh_TW: 選擇日期格式

en: Date format to use
zh_TW: 使用的日期格式

en: Date of Entry
zh_TW: 登錄資料的日期

en: Date of Report
zh_TW: 報表日期

en: Date of _Entry
zh_TW: 登錄資料的日期(_E)

en: Date of duplicated entries
zh_TW: 複製的項目的日期

en: Date out of range
zh_TW: 超出日期範圍

en: Date range of transactions to retrieve:
zh_TW: 要取回的交易的日期範圍:

en: Date required.
zh_TW: 需要日期。

en: Date:
zh_TW: 日期：

en: Dates will be completed so that they are close to the current date. Enter the maximum number of months to go backwards in time when completing dates.
zh_TW: 日期會使用離目前日期最近的日期補完。請輸入自動補完時，最久往回推幾個月。

en: Dates will be completed so that they are within the current calendar year.
zh_TW: 日期的部份，會使用今年來補完。

en: Day Threshold for Read-Only Transactions (red line)
zh_TW: 交易變成唯讀(紅色線)的門檻，以日計算

en: Days
zh_TW: 日

en: Days in ad_vance
zh_TW: 幾日前(_D)

en: De_lete
zh_TW: 刪除(_l)

en: De_scription
zh_TW: 描述(_S)

en: Debit
zh_TW: 借方

en: Debit Account
zh_TW: 借方科目

en: Debit Amount
zh_TW: 借方金額

en: Debit Formula
zh_TW: 借方公式

en: Debit Value
zh_TW: 借方金額

en: Debited Account Owner
zh_TW: 借方帳號所有者

en: Debited BIC (Bank Code)
zh_TW: 借方帳號銀行代碼 (BIC)

en: Debited IBAN (International Account Number)
zh_TW: 借方國際銀行帳號號碼 (IBAN)

en: Debits
zh_TW: 借方

en: Decrease
zh_TW: 減少

en: Decrease in capital
zh_TW: 資本減少

en: Default
zh_TW: 預設值

en: Default Budget
zh_TW: 預設預算

en: Default Chargeback Project
zh_TW: 預設對內計費方案

en: Default Customer TaxTable
zh_TW: 預設客戶稅金表格

en: Default Format
zh_TW: 預設格式

en: Default Hours per Day
zh_TW: 預設每日小時數

en: Default Invoice Report
zh_TW: 預設發票報表

en: Default Invoice Report Timeout
zh_TW: 預設發票報表逾時

en: Default QIF transaction status
zh_TW: 預設的 QIF 交易狀態

en: Default Rate
zh_TW: 預設費率

en: Default Vendor TaxTable
zh_TW: 預設供應商稅金表格

en: Default _font
zh_TW: 預設字型(_F)

en: Default alternate background for table cells.
zh_TW: 表格申細格的預設代用背景。

en: Default background for table cells.
zh_TW: 表格中細格的預設背景。

en: Default color for subtotal rows.
zh_TW: 小計列的預設顏色。

en: Default currency for new accounts
zh_TW: 用於新科目的預設貨幣

en: Default currency for new reports
zh_TW: 用於新報表的預設貨幣

en: Default encoding
zh_TW: 預設編碼

en: Default status for QIF transaction when not specified in QIF file.
zh_TW: 當 QIF 檔中未指定時預設的交易狀態。

en: Default to 'new search' if fewer than this number of items is returned
zh_TW: 預設如果傳回的項目少於這個數字時進行「重新搜尋」

en: Default to 'new search' if fewer than this number of items is returned.
zh_TW: 預設如果傳回的項目少於這個數字時進行「重新搜尋」。

en: Default transaction status (overridden by the status given by the QIF file)
zh_TW: 預設的交易狀態(將會被 QIF 檔案中所提供的狀態覆寫)

en: Default zoom level
zh_TW: 預設縮放等級

en: Degrees
zh_TW: 度

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Delete %s?
zh_TW: 刪除 %s?

en: Delete Account
zh_TW: 刪除科目

en: Delete Settings
    Deletes the settings saved under the name as entered in the adjacent text field.
    There are two reserved names which can never be deleted:
    - No settings
    - Gnucash default export format
zh_TW: 刪除設定
    刪除儲存在相臨的文字方塊中所輸入的名稱的設定。
    以下兩個名稱為保留名稱，永遠不能被刪除。
    - 無設定
    - Gnucash 預設匯出格式

en: Delete a commodity
zh_TW: 刪除一個商品

en: Delete a commodity with price quotes
zh_TW: 刪除商品與其價格

en: Delete a transaction
zh_TW: 刪除交易

en: Delete a transaction with reconciled splits
zh_TW: 刪除含有已對帳分割的交易

en: Delete all _transactions
zh_TW: 刪除全部交易(_T)

en: Delete an existing Budget
zh_TW: 刪除已存在的預算

en: Delete commodity?
zh_TW: 刪除商品？

en: Delete multiple price quotes
zh_TW: 刪除多筆報價

en: Delete old log/backup files after this many days (0 = never)
zh_TW: 經過這個日數之後刪除舊的日誌 / 備份檔案。（0 = 永不）

en: Delete old log/backup files after this many days (0 = never).
zh_TW: 經過這個日數之後刪除舊的日誌 / 備份檔案（0 = 永不）。

en: Delete prices that meet the following criteria:
zh_TW: 根據以下條件刪除價格：

en: Delete prices?
zh_TW: 刪除價格？

en: Delete report configuration
zh_TW: 刪除報表組態

en: Delete results from current search
zh_TW: 從目前的搜尋刪除結果

en: Delete selected account
zh_TW: 刪除選定的科目

en: Delete the Import Settings.
zh_TW: 刪除匯入設定。

en: Delete the Selected Budget
zh_TW: 刪除選定的預算

en: Delete the _subaccount
zh_TW: 刪除子科目(_S)

en: Delete the current Billing Term
zh_TW: 刪除目前的支付條款

en: Delete the current entry
zh_TW: 刪除目前的項目

en: Delete the current split
zh_TW: 刪除目前的分割

en: Delete the current transaction
zh_TW: 刪除目前的交易

en: Delete the current transaction?
zh_TW: 刪除目前的交易？

en: Delete the currently selected transaction template
zh_TW: 刪除目前選定的交易範本

en: Delete the highlighted lot
zh_TW: 刪除反白的批次

en: Delete the selected scheduled transaction
zh_TW: 刪除選擇的排程交易

en: Delete the selected transaction
zh_TW: 刪除選定的交易

en: Delete the split '%s' from the transaction '%s'?
zh_TW: 是否將分割 '%s' 從交易 '%s' 中刪除?

en: Deleting account %s
zh_TW: 刪除科目 %s

en: Deluxe(tm) Personal Checks US-Letter
zh_TW: Deluxe(tm) 個人支票 美制-Letter

en: Deposit
zh_TW: 存款

en: Depth limit behavior
zh_TW: 深度限制的行為

en: Desc_ription
zh_TW: 描述(_R)

en: Descending
zh_TW: 遞減

en: Descr.
zh_TW: 描述

en: Descri_ption
zh_TW: 敘述(_P)

en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

en: Description Field
zh_TW: 描述欄位

en: Description field can not be empty if 'Multi-split' option is unset.
zh_TW: 如果沒有選取「多個分割」，則描述欄位不能是空白的。

en: Description, Notes, or Memo
zh_TW: 描述、筆記、備忘錄

en: Designed to be easy to use, yet powerful and flexible, GnuCash allows you to track bank accounts, stocks, income and expenses. As quick and intuitive to use as a checkbook register, it is based on professional accounting principles like double-entry accounting to ensure balanced books and accurate reports.
zh_TW: 設計成簡單易用，但又強大並具有彈性。GnuCash 可以讓您追蹤銀行帳戶、股票、收入和開支。雖然和記帳簿一樣直覺和快速，但它使用了專業的會計原則，像是複式計帳，以確保帳簿平衡，以及精確的報表。

en: Destination account for the auto-balance split.
zh_TW: 自動結餘分割的目標科目。

en: Detail Level
zh_TW: 詳情等級

en: Detailed
zh_TW: 詳細

en: Detect possible errors in 'Realized Gain/Loss' splits that are created when adding a sale split to a lot
zh_TW: 檢測當出售分割被新增到批次中時，其所產生的「已實現損益」分割中的可能有的錯誤

en: Detect splits that have not been assigned to a lot.
zh_TW: 偵測沒有被指派到批次中的交易分割。

en: Diamond
zh_TW: 菱形

en: Diff
zh_TW: 差額

en: Difference
zh_TW: 差額

en: Direct Debit
zh_TW: 自動扣款

en: Disable amount indenting
zh_TW: 不使用金額縮排

en: Disabled
zh_TW: 禁用

en: Disc-how
zh_TW: 折扣方式

en: Disc-type
zh_TW: 折扣類型

en: Discarding duplicate prices
zh_TW: 忽略重複的價格

en: Discarding this transaction.
zh_TW: 捨棄此交易。

en: Discount
zh_TW: 折扣

en: Discount %
zh_TW: 折扣 %

en: Discount Amount
zh_TW: 折扣總額

en: Discount Day
zh_TW: 折扣日

en: Discount Days
zh_TW: 折扣日數

en: Discount How
zh_TW: 折扣多少

en: Discount Rate
zh_TW: 折扣率

en: Discount Type
zh_TW: 折扣類型

en: Discount Type: Monetary Value
zh_TW: 折扣類型：貨幣數值

en: Discount Type: Percent
zh_TW: 折扣類型：百分比

en: Discount and tax both applied on pretax value
zh_TW: 折扣和稅金都以未稅價格計算

en: Discount computed after tax is applied
zh_TW: 以稅後價格計算折扣

en: Discount days cannot be more than due days.
zh_TW: 折扣日數不能超過到期日數。

en: Discount percentage must be between 0-100 or you must leave it blank.
zh_TW: 折扣的百分比必須介於 0 - 100 或者保持空白。

en: Discrete
zh_TW: 離散

en: Display
zh_TW: 顯示

en: Display "_tip of the day" dialog
zh_TW: 顯示「每日一訣」對話盒(_T)

en: Display Active status.
zh_TW: 是否顯示作用中狀態。

en: Display Address 1.
zh_TW: 顯示地址 1。

en: Display Address 2.
zh_TW: 顯示地址 2。

en: Display Address 3.
zh_TW: 顯示地址 3。

en: Display Address 4.
zh_TW: 顯示地址 4。

en: Display Address Name. This, and other fields, may be useful if copying this report to a spreadsheet for use in a mail merge.
zh_TW: 顯示地址名稱。這個選項以及其他選項，可能會對於將此報表貼到試算表中有不同程度的幫助。

en: Display Columns
zh_TW: 顯示欄

en: Display Email.
zh_TW: 顯示電子郵件。

en: Display Fax.
zh_TW: 顯示傳真。

en: Display Job name?
zh_TW: 顯示工作名稱？

en: Display Phone.
zh_TW: 顯示電話。

en: Display a balance sheet (using eguile template)
zh_TW: 顯示使用 eguile 範本的資產負債表

en: Display a column for the actual values.
zh_TW: 實顯實際發生的金額於一欄。

en: Display a column for the budget notes.
zh_TW: 顯示預算筆記於一欄。

en: Display a column for the budget values.
zh_TW: 顯示預算金額於一欄。

en: Display a column with the row totals.
zh_TW: 顯示每一列的小計於一欄。

en: Display a customer invoice as receipt, cash voucher
zh_TW: 將客戶發票顯示成收據

en: Display a customer invoice with tax columns (using eguile template)
zh_TW: 顯示含有稅務資訊欄的客戶發票 (使用 eguile 模板)

en: Display a grand total section at the bottom?
zh_TW: 在底部顯示總計？

en: Display a graph of the selected data.
zh_TW: 顯示已選資料的圖形。

en: Display a mark for each data point.
zh_TW: 在每個資料點上顯示標記。

en: Display a running balance?
zh_TW: 顯示逐筆結計的餘額？

en: Display a subtotal summary table.
zh_TW: 顯示小計摘要表格。

en: Display a table of the selected data.
zh_TW: 顯示已選資料的表格。

en: Display account contributions as a percentage of the total value for the period.
zh_TW: 顯示科目金額在期間內所佔的百分比。

en: Display accounts as hyperlinks
zh_TW: 以超連結顯示科目

en: Display all tax categories separately (one per line) instead of one single tax line.?
zh_TW: 針對所有的稅別單獨列出(一行一個)，而不僅用使用單一行顯示稅務資訊？

en: Display amounts as hyperlinks
zh_TW: 以超連結顯示金額

en: Display an Australian customer invoice with tax columns (using eguile template)
zh_TW: 顯示含有稅務資訊欄的澳洲顧客戶發票(使用 eguile 模板)

en: Display any foreign currency amount in an account.
zh_TW: 顯示科目中外國貨幣的金額。

en: Display as a two column report
zh_TW: 以雙欄方式顯示報表

en: Display assets on the left, liabilities and equity on the right
zh_TW: 將資產顯示在左方；負債、股東權益顯示在右方

en: Display document link?
zh_TW: 顯示文件連結？

en: Display due date?
zh_TW: 是否顯示到期日？

en: Display each entry's total total tax?
zh_TW: 顯示每個項目總計稅金總額？

en: Display exchange listings.
zh_TW: 顯示交易所。

en: Display help
zh_TW: 顯示說明

en: Display hints for using GnuCash at startup.
zh_TW: 啟動時顯示關於使用 GnuCash 的建。

en: Display in standard, income first, order
zh_TW: 以標準(收入在前)的順序顯示

en: Display individual purchases columns rather than their sum
zh_TW: 於獨立的欄位顯示採購額而非總計

en: Display individual sales columns rather than their sum
zh_TW: 於獨立的欄位顯示個別銷售額而非總計

en: Display individual tax columns rather than their sum
zh_TW: 於獨立的欄位顯示稅金，而非顯示總計

en: Display liabilities and equity below assets
zh_TW: 在資產下方顯示負債與淨值

en: Display ne_gative amounts in red
zh_TW: 負數以紅色顯示(_G)

en: Display negative amounts in red
zh_TW: 負數以紅色顯示

en: Display negative amounts in red.
zh_TW: 負數以紅色顯示。

en: Display negative values in red.
zh_TW: 負數以紅色顯示。

en: Display numbers of shares in accounts.
zh_TW: 顯示股份數量。

en: Display or hide reconciled matches
zh_TW: 顯示或隱藏已對帳的配對

en: Display running totals as per report sort order?
zh_TW: 是否按照報表的排序順序顯示逐筆結計？

en: Display share prices.
zh_TW: 顯示股價。

en: Display symbol
zh_TW: 顯示符號

en: Display the Company Name?
zh_TW: 是否顯示公司名稱？

en: Display the Company contact information.
zh_TW: 顯示公司聯絡資訊。

en: Display the Invoice Number?
zh_TW: 是否顯示發票號碼？

en: Display the Payable to: information.
zh_TW: 顯示應付：資訊。

en: Display the Tax Rate?
zh_TW: 是否顯示稅率？

en: Display the Units?
zh_TW: 是否顯示單位？

en: Display the account code?
zh_TW: 顯示科目代碼？

en: Display the account name?
zh_TW: 顯示科目名稱？

en: Display the account?
zh_TW: 是否顯示科目？

en: Display the action?
zh_TW: 是否顯示動作？

en: Display the address?
zh_TW: 是否顯示地址？

en: Display the amount?
zh_TW: 是否顯示總額？

en: Display the balance of the underlying account on each line?
zh_TW: 是否在每一行顯示科目的結餘？

en: Display the billing id?
zh_TW: 是否顯示記帳 id？

en: Display the check number/action?
zh_TW: 是否顯示支票的號碼 / 動作？

en: Display the check number?
zh_TW: 是否顯示支票號碼？

en: Display the contact?
zh_TW: 是否顯示連絡人？

en: Display the customer/vendor id?
zh_TW: 是否顯示客戶 / 供應商 ID ？

en: Display the date?
zh_TW: 是否顯示日期？

en: Display the description?
zh_TW: 是否顯示敘述？

en: Display the difference as budget - actual.
zh_TW: 顯示預算 - 實際值做為差額。

en: Display the entered date?
zh_TW: 是否顯示輸入日期？

en: Display the entry's discount?
zh_TW: 顯示項目的折扣？

en: Display the entry's taxable status?
zh_TW: 顯示項目的含稅狀態？

en: Display the entry's value?
zh_TW: 顯示項目的價值？

en: Display the full account name?
zh_TW: 顯示科目全名？

en: Display the gross balance (gross sales - gross purchases)
zh_TW: 顯示總餘額(總銷售 - 總採購)

en: Display the invoice billing terms?
zh_TW: 是否顯示發票支付條款？

en: Display the invoice notes?
zh_TW: 是否顯示發票備註？

en: Display the invoice references?
zh_TW: 是否顯示發票參照？

en: Display the job name for this invoice?
zh_TW: 是否顯示此發票的工作名稱？

en: Display the memo?
zh_TW: 顯示備忘錄？

en: Display the name of lot the shares are in?
zh_TW: 是否顯示股份所在的分堆？

en: Display the net balance (sales without tax - purchases without tax)
zh_TW: 顯示淨餘額(未稅銷售額 - 未稅採購額)

en: Display the notebook tabs at the bottom of the window
zh_TW: 在視窗下方顯示頁籤

en: Display the notebook tabs at the bottom of the window.
zh_TW: 在視窗下方顯示頁籤。

en: Display the notebook tabs at the left of the window
zh_TW: 在視窗左方顯示頁籤

en: Display the notebook tabs at the left of the window.
zh_TW: 在視窗左方顯示頁籤。

en: Display the notebook tabs at the right of the window
zh_TW: 在視窗右方顯示頁籤

en: Display the notebook tabs at the right of the window.
zh_TW: 在視窗右方顯示頁籤。

en: Display the notebook tabs at the top of the window
zh_TW: 在視窗上方顯示頁籤

en: Display the notebook tabs at the top of the window.
zh_TW: 在視窗上方顯示頁籤。

en: Display the notes if the memo is unavailable?
zh_TW: 如果沒有備忘錄，是否要顯示筆記？

en: Display the number of shares?
zh_TW: 是否顯示股份數量？

en: Display the other account code?
zh_TW: 顯示其他科目代碼？

en: Display the other account name? If this is a split transaction, this parameter is guessed.
zh_TW: 顯示其他科目名稱？(如果這是分割交易，此參數會被預測)。

en: Display the payments applied to this invoice?
zh_TW: 是否顯示此發票的付款？

en: Display the period credits column?
zh_TW: 顯示期間的貸方欄？

en: Display the period debits column?
zh_TW: 顯示期間的借方欄？

en: Display the price per item?
zh_TW: 顯示每個項目的價格？

en: Display the quantity of items?
zh_TW: 是否顯示項目的數量？

en: Display the reconciled date?
zh_TW: 是否顯示對帳日期？

en: Display the sale amount column?
zh_TW: 是否顯示銷售額欄位？

en: Display the shares price?
zh_TW: 顯示股份價格？

en: Display the subtotals?
zh_TW: 是否顯示小計？

en: Display the summary bar at the bottom of the page.
zh_TW: 於頁籤最下方顯示摘要列。

en: Display the summary bar at the top of the page.
zh_TW: 於頁籤最上方顯示摘要列。

en: Display the tax column?
zh_TW: 是否顯示稅額欄位？

en: Display the tax payable (tax on sales - tax on purchases)
zh_TW: 顯示應付稅額(銷售稅 - 採購稅)

en: Display the ticker symbols.
zh_TW: 顯示股票代碼。

en: Display the totals?
zh_TW: 是否顯示總計？

en: Display the trans number?
zh_TW: 顯示交易號碼？

en: Display the transaction date?
zh_TW: 是否顯示交易日期？

en: Display the transaction description?
zh_TW: 是否顯示交易描述？

en: Display the transaction linked document
zh_TW: 顯示交易連結文件

en: Display the transaction reference?
zh_TW: 是否顯示交易參照？

en: Display the transaction type?
zh_TW: 是否顯示交易類型？

en: Display the value in transaction currency?
zh_TW: 是否以交易貨幣顯示價值？

en: Display the ~a report
zh_TW: 顯示 ~a 報表

en: Display this column
zh_TW: 顯示此欄位

[ctx: Displayed account code of the other account in a multi-split transaction]
en: Split
zh_TW: 分割

en: Displays accounts which exceed the depth limit at the depth limit.
zh_TW: 顯示時，若科目超過指定的深度，一律顯示在限制的最大深度上。

en: Dist
zh_TW: 分配

en: Dividend
zh_TW: 股利

en: Dividend Account
zh_TW: 股利科目

en: Dividends
zh_TW: 股利

en: Divides the report into an income column and an expense column.
zh_TW: 將報表分成收入欄與支出欄。

en: Do a date subtotal.
zh_TW: 進行日期小計。

en: Do not create log/backup files.
zh_TW: 不要建立日誌/備份檔案。

en: Do not delete log/backup files.
zh_TW: 不要刪除日誌 / 備份檔案。

en: Do not do any filtering
zh_TW: 不使用任何過濾器

en: Do not import (no action selected)
zh_TW: 不要匯入（沒有選擇動作）

en: Do not load the last file opened
zh_TW: 不載入最後一次開啟的檔案

en: Do not net, but show gross debit/credit adjustments to these accounts. Merchandising businesses will normally select their inventory accounts here.
zh_TW: 不進行淨額計算，但顯示針對這些科目的借方、貸方調整總額。銷售業通常會在此選擇他們的庫存科目。

en: Do not print Action:Memo data
zh_TW: 不列印動作:備忘錄內容

en: Do not print Action:Memo data for transactions.
zh_TW: 不列印示交易的動作:備忘錄內容。

en: Do not print T-Num:Memo data
zh_TW: 不列印交易-編號:備忘錄的內容

en: Do not print T-Num:Memo data for transactions.
zh_TW: 不列印交易的編號:備忘錄的內容。

en: Do not print all Parent account names.
zh_TW: 不列印所有母科目的名稱。

en: Do not print full account names
zh_TW: 不列印科目全名

en: Do not print transaction detail
zh_TW: 不要列印交易明細

en: Do not print transaction detail for accounts.
zh_TW: 不要列印科目交易明細。

en: Do not print transactions out of specified dates.
zh_TW: 不要列印超過指定日期的交易。

en: Do not show
zh_TW: 不要顯示

en: Do not show any balances of parent accounts.
zh_TW: 不顯示母科目的結餘。

en: Do not show any subtotals for parent accounts.
zh_TW: 不顯示母科目的小計。

en: Do not use special date processing
zh_TW: 不要針對日期進行特殊處理

en: Do transaction report on this account.
zh_TW: 進行此科目的交易報表。

en: Do you really want to close the order?
zh_TW: 您真的要關閉訂單？

en: Do you really want to delete the template with the name "%s"?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除這個名為「%s」的交易範本？

en: Do you really want to post the invoice?
zh_TW: 您確定要過帳這張發票？

en: Do you really want to post these invoices?
zh_TW: 您確定要過帳這些發票？

en: Do you utilize an escrow account, if so an account must be specified…
zh_TW: 是否使用託管帳戶支付下列費用？若有使用，則必須指定託管帳戶科目。

en: Do you want to postpone this reconciliation and finish it later?
zh_TW: 您想要推遲此次對帳，留到稍後才完成？

en: Do you want to update existing bills/invoices?
zh_TW: 您要更新現存的帳單 / 發票嗎？

en: Document Links
zh_TW: 文件連結

en: Documents
zh_TW: 文件

en: Don't _tell me again.
zh_TW: 別再告訴我(_T)。

en: Don't autocomplete
zh_TW: 不要自動補齊

en: Don't change any displayed amounts
zh_TW: 不要變更任何已顯示的總額

en: Don't open imported documents in tabs
zh_TW: 不要在新頁籤中開啟匯入的文件

en: Don't sign reverse any accounts.
zh_TW: 不要改變任何科目的正負號。

en: Don't tell me again this _session.
zh_TW: 在這個工作階段中別再告訴我(_S)。

en: Double Click on the line of an Online Banking account name if you want to match it to a GnuCash account or select incorrect matches and click "Delete selected matches". Click "Next" when all desired accounts are matching.
zh_TW: 若您要將網路銀行帳戶與 GnuCash 科目配對，請於網路銀行帳戶名稱上點兩上，或選擇錯誤的配對並點選「刪除選定的配對」。當所有想要的科目都配對完成後，請點選「下一步」。

en: Double _mode colors alternate with transactions
zh_TW: 交易以兩種模式的顏色交替表示(_M)

en: Double click on rows to change, then click on Apply to Import
zh_TW: 在資料列上選兩下進行變更，或按下「套用」匯入

en: Double click on the entry in the Description column to jump to the Transaction.
    Double click on the entry in the Link column to open the Linked Document.
    Double click on the entry in the Available column to modify the document link.
zh_TW: 在一筆資料的描述欄位點兩下，可以跳至該筆交易。
    在一筆資料的連結欄位點兩下，可以開啟連結。
    在一筆資料的狀態欄位點兩下，可以修改連結。

en: Double click on the entry in the Id column to jump to the Business Item.
    Double click on the entry in the Link column to open the Linked Document.
    Double click on the entry in the Available column to modify the document link.
zh_TW: 在一筆資料的 ID 欄位點兩下，可跳到相對應的商務項目。
    在一筆資料的連結欄位點兩下，可開啟連結的文件。
    在一筆資料的狀態欄位點兩下，可以編輯文件連結。

en: Double click on the transaction to either change the matching transaction in GnuCash or the destination account of the auto-balance split (if required).
zh_TW: 在交易上點兩小以變更其與 GnuCash 交易的配對，或（需要的話）變更自動結算分割中的目的科目。

en: Double-Weeks
zh_TW: 雙週

en: Double-click anywhere on the table below to insert a column break
zh_TW: 在下方表格任何位置點兩下以新增欄位分隔

en: Down
zh_TW: 下移

en: Draw _vertical lines between columns
zh_TW: 在每行之間畫直線(_V)

en: Draw hori_zontal lines between rows
zh_TW: 在每列之間畫橫線(_Z)

en: Due
zh_TW: 到期日

en: Due Bills Reminder
zh_TW: 帳單到期提醒

en: Due Date
zh_TW: 到期日

en: Due Day
zh_TW: 到期日

en: Due Days
zh_TW: 到期日數

en: Due Invoices Reminder
zh_TW: 發票到期提醒

en: Due or Post Date
zh_TW: 到期或過帳日期

en: Dup_licate Entry
zh_TW: 重複相同的項目(_L)

en: Dup_licate Split
zh_TW: 重複相同的分割(_L)

en: Dup_licate Transaction
zh_TW: 重複相同的交易(_L)

en: Duplicate
zh_TW: 複製

en: Duplicate Transaction
zh_TW: 相同的交易

en: Duplicating a changed invoice entry
zh_TW: 重複已更動的發票欄位

en: Duplicating a changed transaction
zh_TW: 重複已變更的交易

en: Duration between time periods
zh_TW: 時間週期間隔長度

en: E-mail
zh_TW: 電子郵件

en: E_dit Customer
zh_TW: 編輯客戶(_D)

en: E_dit Employee
zh_TW: 編輯員工(_D)

en: E_dit Vendor
zh_TW: 編輯供應商(_D)

en: E_nter date:
zh_TW: 輸入日期(_N):

en: E_xamples
zh_TW: 範例(_X)

en: E_xtensions
zh_TW: 延伸(_X)

en: Each time the date is printed, print the date format immediately below in 8 point type using the characters Y, M, and D.
zh_TW: 列印日期時，在其下方以 8 點大小的字體印上其所使用的日期格式字元 Y, M 與 D。

en: Easy
zh_TW: 簡單

en: Easy Invoice
zh_TW: 簡單發票

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Edit Account
zh_TW: 編輯科目

en: Edit Bill
zh_TW: 編輯帳單

en: Edit Credit Note
zh_TW: 編輯貸項通知單

en: Edit Customer
zh_TW: 編輯客戶

en: Edit E_xchange Rate
zh_TW: 編輯匯率(_X)

en: Edit Employee
zh_TW: 編輯員工

en: Edit Expense Voucher
zh_TW: 編輯消費憑證

en: Edit Invoice
zh_TW: 編輯發票

en: Edit Job
zh_TW: 編輯專案

en: Edit Note
zh_TW: 編輯筆記

en: Edit Options
zh_TW: 編輯選項

en: Edit Scheduled Transaction
zh_TW: 編輯排程的交易

en: Edit Vendor
zh_TW: 編輯供應商

en: Edit _Account
zh_TW: 編輯科目(_A)

en: Edit account payable/accounts receivable register
zh_TW: 編輯應收 / 應付帳款登記簿

en: Edit budget for all periods
zh_TW: 編輯全部週期的預算

en: Edit budget for all periods for the selected accounts
zh_TW: 編輯選定的科目的所有週期的預算

en: Edit currency
zh_TW: 編輯貨幣

en: Edit imported transaction details
zh_TW: 編輯匯入的交易明細

en: Edit note for the selected account and period
zh_TW: 編輯選定的科目及週期的筆記

en: Edit payment…
zh_TW: 編輯付款…

en: Edit report configuration name
zh_TW: 編輯報表組態名稱

en: Edit report options
zh_TW: 編輯報表選項

en: Edit report style sheets
zh_TW: 編輯報表樣式表

en: Edit security
zh_TW: 編輯證券

en: Edit the current Billing Term
zh_TW: 編輯目前的支付條款

en: Edit the current commodity.
zh_TW: 編輯目前的商品。

en: Edit the current price.
zh_TW: 編輯目前的價格。

en: Edit the current transaction
zh_TW: 編輯目前的交易

en: Edit the global preferences of GnuCash
zh_TW: 編輯 GnuCash 的全域偏好設定

en: Edit the list of encodings
zh_TW: 編輯編碼列表

en: Edit the properties of the current file
zh_TW: 檢視並編輯這個檔案的內容

en: Edit the selected account
zh_TW: 編輯選定的科目

en: Edit the selected customer
zh_TW: 編輯選定的客戶

en: Edit the selected employee
zh_TW: 編輯選定的員工

en: Edit the selected scheduled transaction
zh_TW: 編輯選擇的排程交易

en: Edit the selected vendor
zh_TW: 編輯選定的供應商

en: Edit this bill
zh_TW: 編輯這張帳單

en: Edit this budget's options
zh_TW: 編輯此預算的選項

en: Edit this credit note
zh_TW: 編輯此貸項通知單

en: Edit this invoice
zh_TW: 編輯這張發票

en: Edit this voucher
zh_TW: 編輯這張消費憑證

en: Edit…
zh_TW: 編輯…

en: Elements
zh_TW: 項目

en: Email
zh_TW: 電子郵件

en: Embedded CSS
zh_TW: 內嵌 CSS

en: Embedded CSS.
zh_TW: 內嵌 CSS。

en: Employee
zh_TW: 員工

en: Employee ID
zh_TW: 員工 ID

en: Employee Name
zh_TW: 員工名稱

en: Employee Number
zh_TW: 員工編號

en: Employee Report
zh_TW: 員工報表

en: Employee Username
zh_TW: 員工使用者名稱

en: Employee number
zh_TW: 員工編號

en: Employee number format
zh_TW: 員工編號格式

en: Employees
zh_TW: 員工

en: Employees Overview
zh_TW: 員工總覽

en: Empty
zh_TW: 尚無

en: Empty space
zh_TW: 空白空間

en: Enable Cascading Account Color
zh_TW: 一併更動所選科目和子科目的顏色

en: Enable Cascading Account Hidden
zh_TW: 一併更動所選科目和子科目是否隱藏的設定

en: Enable Cascading Account Placeholder
zh_TW: 一併更動所選科目和子科目是否為佔位符號的設定

en: Enable Links
zh_TW: 啟動鏈結

en: Enable SKIP transaction action
zh_TW: 啟用略過交易的動作

en: Enable UPDATE match action
zh_TW: 啟用配對更新

en: Enable chart
zh_TW: 啟用圖表

en: Enable debugging mode: provide deep detail in the logs.
    This is equivalent to: --log "=info" --log "qof=info" --log "gnc=info"
zh_TW: 開啟除錯模式：在日誌檔中提供詳細 的訊息。
    和以下選項相等： --log "=info" --log "qof=info" --log "gnc=info"

en: Enable dual columns
zh_TW: 使用雙欄

en: Enable extra _buttons
zh_TW: 啟用額外的按鈕(_B)

en: Enable extra toolbar buttons for business
zh_TW: 針對商務功能啟用額外的工具列按鈕

en: Enable extra/development/debugging features.
zh_TW: 打開額外的/開發用的/除錯用的功能。

en: Enable horizontal grid lines on table displays
zh_TW: 在表格上顯示水平線

en: Enable horizontal grid lines on table displays. These will mainly be tree views like the Accounts page.
zh_TW: 在表格上顯示水平線。這主要會影響像是「科目」頁籤這類中的樹狀顯示的畫面。

en: Enable hyperlinks in amounts.
zh_TW: 在金額上使用超連結。

en: Enable hyperlinks in reports.
zh_TW: 啟動報表中的超連結。

en: Enable link to chart
zh_TW: 啟用鏈結

en: Enable skip transaction action
zh_TW: 啟用略過交易的動作

en: Enable the SKIP action in the transaction matcher. If enabled, a transaction whose best match's score is in the yellow zone (above the Auto-ADD threshold but below the Auto-CLEAR threshold) will be skipped by default.
zh_TW: 在交易配對中啟用略過的動作。如果啟用，則一筆交易的最高配對分數如果在黃色區(比自動新增門檻高低比自動結清門檻低)，則此筆交易則會被略過。

en: Enable the UPDATE AND CLEAR action in the transaction matcher. If enabled, a transaction whose best match's score is above the Auto-CLEAR threshold and has a different date or amount than the matching existing transaction will cause the existing transaction to be updated and cleared by default.
zh_TW: 在交易配對中啟用更新與清算動作。如果啟用，若一筆交易的最佳配對分數比自動結清門檻高，並且和配對出的已存在交易中的日期或金額不符，則該筆已存在的交易會被更新並且預設為已結清。

en: Enable the UPDATE AND RECONCILE action in the transaction matcher. If enabled, a transaction whose best match's score is above the Auto-CLEAR threshold and has a different date or amount than the matching existing transaction will cause the existing transaction to be updated and cleared by default.
zh_TW: 在交易配對中啟用更新與對帳動作。如果啟用，若一筆交易的最佳配對分數比自動結清門檻高，並且和配對出的已存在交易中的日期或金額不符，則該筆已存在的交易會被更新並且預設為已結清。

en: Enable the sections to Cascade
zh_TW: 勾選要一併更動所選科目和子科目的設定相目

en: Enable timeout on "Save changes on closing" question
zh_TW: 啟動「關閉檔案時儲存」詢問窗視的的自動倒數

en: Enable update match action
zh_TW: 啟用更新配對動作

en: Enable vertical grid lines on table displays
zh_TW: 在表格上顯示垂直線

en: Enable vertical grid lines on table displays. These will mainly be tree views like the Accounts page.
zh_TW: 在表格上顯示垂直線。這主要會影響像是「科目」頁籤這類中的樹狀顯示的畫面。

en: Enabled
zh_TW: 啟用

en: Enables bayesian matching when matching imported transaction against existing transactions. Otherwise a less sophisticated rule-based matching mechanism will be used.
zh_TW: 使用貝氏比對法將匯入的交易與已存在的交易進行配對。否則的話會使用另一個較簡單的，基於規則 (rule-based) 的配對機制。

en: Enables file compression when writing the data file.
zh_TW: 啟用寫入資料檔時的壓縮功能。

en: Enables the "Tip Of The Day" when GnuCash starts up. If active, the dialog will be shown. Otherwise it will not be shown.
zh_TW: 開啟 GnuCash 啟動時的「每日一訣」功能。如果勾選，將顯示對話盒。否則將不會顯示對話盒。

en: Enables the automatic creation of new commodities if any unknown commodity is encountered during import. Otherwise the user will be asked what to do with each unknown commodity.
zh_TW: 啟用後如果在匯入的過程中有未知的商品，會自動建立商品。不然的話使用者會被針對未知的商品，一個一個詢問要如何處理。

en: Enables verbose debug messages for HBCI/AqBanking Online Banking.
zh_TW: 啟動 HBCI/AqBanking 網路銀行的詳細除錯訊息。

en: Encoding
zh_TW: 編碼

en: End
zh_TW: 結束

en: End Amount
zh_TW: 剩餘數量

en: End Basis
zh_TW: 剩餘成本

en: End Date
zh_TW: 結束日期

en: End Date:
zh_TW: 結束日期:

en: End Value
zh_TW: 剩餘價值

en: End date
zh_TW: 結束日期

en: End of accounting period
zh_TW: 會計期間的結束日期

en: End of current quarter
zh_TW: 本季季末

en: End of next month
zh_TW: 下個月月底

en: End of next quarter
zh_TW: 下一季末

en: End of next year
zh_TW: 明年底

en: End of previous accounting period
zh_TW: 前一會計週期結束時間

en: End of previous month
zh_TW: 上月月底

en: End of previous quarter
zh_TW: 上季季末

en: End of previous year
zh_TW: 去年年底

en: End of reporting period.
zh_TW: 報表週期的期末。

en: End of this accounting period
zh_TW: 本會計週期結束時間

en: End of this month
zh_TW: 本月月底

en: End of this quarter
zh_TW: 本季終

en: End of this year
zh_TW: 今年年底

en: Ending Balance
zh_TW: 結束結餘

en: Ending date (in seconds from Jan 1, 1970)
zh_TW: 結束日期(從 1970 年 1 月 1 日起算的秒數)

en: Ending time period identifier
zh_TW: 週期結束時間識別符

en: Engagement:
zh_TW: 參與：

en: English (ASCII)
zh_TW: 英文 (ASCII)

en: Ente_r date:
zh_TW: 輸入日期(_R):

en: Enter
zh_TW: 輸入

en: Enter Information about…
zh_TW: 輸入相關資訊…

en: Enter Note
zh_TW: 輸入筆記

en: Enter Password
zh_TW: 輸入密碼

en: Enter _Interest Charge…
zh_TW: 輸入利息收費(_I)…

en: Enter _Interest Payment…
zh_TW: 輸入利息付款(_I)…

en: Enter a SEPA Internal Transfer
zh_TW: 輸入 SEPA 內部轉帳

en: Enter a SEPA Online Direct Debit Note
zh_TW: 輸入 SEPA 線上自動扣款備註

en: Enter a SEPA Online Transfer
zh_TW: 輸入 SEPA 線上交易

en: Enter a description of the split
zh_TW: 輸入此分割的敘述

en: Enter a description of the transaction
zh_TW: 輸入此交易的敘述

en: Enter a descriptive name for this report.
zh_TW: 為此報表輸入敘述名稱。

en: Enter a display symbol. This can safely be left blank, in which case the ticker symbol or the currency ISO code will be used.
zh_TW: 輸入顯示符號。這個欄位可以留白，若留白的話，會使用商品代碼或是 ISO裡指定的該貨幣的符號。

en: Enter a name for the account
zh_TW: 輸入此科目的名稱

en: Enter a name for the highlighted lot.
zh_TW: 輸入反白的批次的名稱。

en: Enter a name or short description, such as "Red Hat Stock".
zh_TW: 輸入此商品的名稱或簡述，例如「Red Hat 股票」。

en: Enter a payment for the owner of this bill
zh_TW: 輸入支付給此帳單所屬的供應商的款項

en: Enter a payment for the owner of this credit note
zh_TW: 輸入此貸項通知單所有者的付款

en: Enter a payment for the owner of this invoice
zh_TW: 輸入來自此發票所屬的客戶的付款

en: Enter a payment for the owner of this voucher
zh_TW: 輸入此消費憑證的所有者的付款

en: Enter a reference number, such as the next check number, or choose an action type from the list
zh_TW: 輸入參照號碼，例如下一張支票編號。或是從動作列表中選擇

en: Enter a reference, such as a check number, common to all entry lines (splits)
zh_TW: 輸入屬於交易的參照，像是支票號碼，所有分割共用(各行共用)

en: Enter a reference, such as a check number, unique to each entry line (split)
zh_TW: 輸入屬於分割的參照，像是支票號碼，只屬於特定分割(各行獨立)

en: Enter a reference, such as an invoice or check number, common to all entry lines (splits)
zh_TW: 輸入屬於交易的參照，像是發票或支票號碼，所有分割共用(各行共用)

en: Enter a reference, such as an invoice or check number, unique to each entry line (split)
zh_TW: 輸入屬於分割的參照，像是發票或支票號碼，只屬於特定分割(各行獨立)

en: Enter a title for this custom format. This title will appear in the "Check format" selector of the Print Check dialog. Using the title of an existing custom format will cause that format to be overwritten.
zh_TW: 輸入此自訂格式的標題。此標題會顯示在列印支票對話盒中的「支票格式」下拉選單中。若輸入已經存在的自訂格式標題，則會覆蓋掉原有的格式。

en: Enter a transaction reference that will be common to all entry lines (splits)
zh_TW: 輸入將會成為該筆交易所有分割共用的參照

en: Enter a transaction reference, such as an invoice or check number, common to all entry lines (splits)
zh_TW: 輸入屬於交易的參照，像是發票或支票號碼，所有分割共用(各行共用)

en: Enter a unique code used to identify the commodity. Or, you may safely leave this field blank.
zh_TW: 輸入用來識別此商品的獨特代碼。或者，您可以讓此欄空白。

en: Enter a unique name for the new template.
zh_TW: 輸入新範本的獨特名稱。

en: Enter a user name and password to connect to: %s
zh_TW: 輸入使用者名稱與密碼以連接：%s

en: Enter an Online Transaction
zh_TW: 輸入線上交易

en: Enter an URL like "%s"
zh_TW: 請輸入網址，例如 「%s」

en: Enter an URL like "https://www.gnucash.org"
zh_TW: 輸入像是 https://www.gnucash.org 的 URL

en: Enter an action type, or choose one from the list
zh_TW: 輸入交易的類型，或從列表中選擇一個

en: Enter any notes you want to make about this lot.
zh_TW: 輸入任何關於這個批次，您想要記錄的筆記。

en: Enter credit formula for real transaction
zh_TW: 輸入實際交易的貸方公式

en: Enter debit formula for real transaction
zh_TW: 輸入實際交易的借方公式

en: Enter file name and location for the Export…
zh_TW: 輸入要匯出的檔案名稱與路徑…

en: Enter file name and location for the Import…
zh_TW: 輸入要匯入的檔案名稱與路徑…

en: Enter notes for the transaction
zh_TW: 輸入此交易的筆記

en: Enter number of months.
zh_TW: 輸入幾個月。

en: Enter report row/column span
zh_TW: 輸入報表跨列/欄

en: Enter the Discount Amount
zh_TW: 輸入折扣總額

en: Enter the Discount Percent
zh_TW: 輸入折扣百分比

en: Enter the Discount … unknown type
zh_TW: 輸入折扣 … 未知的類型

en: Enter the Entry Description
zh_TW: 輸入項目描述

en: Enter the Loan Details, as a minimum enter a valid Loan Account and Amount.
zh_TW: 輸入貸款詳情，最少需要選擇一個有效的貸款科目以及輸入金額。

en: Enter the Quantity of units for this Entry
zh_TW: 編輯此項目的單位數量

en: Enter the Tax Table to apply to this entry
zh_TW: 輸入要套用到這個項目的稅金表格

en: Enter the account to transfer from, or choose one from the list
zh_TW: 輸入轉帳來源科目，或從列表中選擇一個

en: Enter the annual interest rate in percent. Accepts values from 0.001 - 100. The Mortgage Assistant does not support zero-interest loans.
zh_TW: 以百分比的型式輸入年利率。可接受的範圍為 0.001 - 100。貸款精靈不支援零利率貸款。

en: Enter the date and the number of shares you gained or lost from the stock split or merger. For stock mergers (negative splits) use a negative value for the share distribution. You can also enter a description of the transaction, or accept the default one.
zh_TW: 輸入日期與您因股票分割或合併所獲得或失去的股數。像是減資換發新股造成股數變少就輸入負數。您也可以輸入交易的敘述，或接受預設值。

en: Enter the effective share price
zh_TW: 輸入有效股份價格

en: Enter the full name of the commodity. Example: Cisco Systems Inc., or Apple Computer, Inc.
zh_TW: 輸入商品的全名。例：Cisco Systems Inc., 或是 Apple Computer, Inc.

en: Enter the income/expense account for the Entry, or choose one from the list
zh_TW: 輸入此項目的收入/支出科目，或從清單中選擇一個

en: Enter the name of the Customer
zh_TW: 輸入此客戶的名稱

en: Enter the name of the Vendor
zh_TW: 輸入此供應商的名稱

en: Enter the new balance of shares after the stock split.
zh_TW: 請輸入股票分割之後的新結餘。

en: Enter the number of months still to be paid off. This determines both the remaining principle and the duration of the scheduled transaction.
zh_TW: 請輸入剩餘待支付的期（月）數。這會用來計算剩餘的本金和排程交易的持續時間。

en: Enter the number of shares bought or sold
zh_TW: 輸入買或賣的股份數量

en: Enter the number of shares you gained or lost in the transaction.
zh_TW: 請輸入在此次交易中您所增加或減少的股數。

en: Enter the smallest fraction of the commodity which can be traded. For stocks which can only be traded in whole numbers, enter 1.
zh_TW: 輸入此商品能買賣的最小單位。以股票為例，只能以全部數量買賣時，輸入 1 。

en: Enter the ticker symbol for the commodity (e.g. CSCO or AAPL). If you are retrieving quotes online, this field must exactly match the ticker symbol used by the quote source (including case).
zh_TW: 輸入此商品/股票的代碼 (例如台積電可輸入 2330.TW 或元大台灣 50 可輸入 0050.TW)。如果您使用線上取價功能（譯註：台灣股市可使用 Yahoo as JSON 做為報價來源），則此欄位必須與使用的來源所用的代碼完全一致(包括大小寫)。

en: Enter the ticker symbol or other well known abbreviation, such as "RHT". If there isn't one, or you don't know it, create your own.
zh_TW: 輸入股票代碼或其他眾所周知的縮寫，例如「2330.TW」(台積電)。如果該股票沒有代碼或你不知道其代碼，請自行創立一個。

en: Enter the type of Entry
zh_TW: 輸入項目的類別

en: Enter the unit-Price for this Entry
zh_TW: 輸入此項目的單位價格

en: Enter the value of the shares.
zh_TW: 輸入股票的總價值。

en: Enter your password
zh_TW: 輸入您的密碼

en: Enter your username and password
zh_TW: 輸入您的使用者名稱與密碼

en: Entity Not Found: %s
zh_TW: 無法找到實體： %s

en: Entity type does not match %s: %s
zh_TW: 實體類型無法符合%s：%s

en: Entries
zh_TW: 項目

en: Equities
zh_TW: 資產淨值

en: Equity
zh_TW: 財產淨值

en: Equity Accounts
zh_TW: 淨值科目

en: Equity Statement
zh_TW: 權益變動表

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Error %d in SX [%s] final gnc_numeric value, using 0 instead.
zh_TW: 錯誤 %d。排程交易 [%s] 的 gnc_numeric 計算值有誤，改用 0。

en: Error adding price.
zh_TW: 加入價格時發生錯誤。

en: Error in regular expression '%s':
    %s
zh_TW: 錯誤發生於正規表示式「%s」：
    %s

en: Error message:
zh_TW: 錯誤訊息：

en: Error on executing job.
    
    Status: %s
zh_TW: 執行工作時發生錯誤。
    
    狀態：%s

en: Error on executing job.
    
    Status: %s (%d)
zh_TW: 執行工作時發生錯誤。
    
    狀態：%s (%d)

en: Error parsing SX [%s] key [%s]=formula [%s] at [%s]: %s.
zh_TW: 排程交易 [%s] 解析錯誤。鍵值 [%s]=公式 [%s] 於 [%s]: %s。

en: Error text.
zh_TW: 錯誤文字。

en: Error(s) in invoice %s, all rows of this invoice ignored.
zh_TW: 發票 %s 有誤，忽略此發票中所有項目。

en: Error(s) in invoice without id, all rows of this invoice ignored.
zh_TW: 無 ID 的發票有誤，忽略此發票中所有項目。

en: Error: could not initialize graphical user interface and option add-price-quotes was not set.
    Perhaps you need to set the $DISPLAY environment variable?
zh_TW: 錯誤：無法初始化圖型使用者介面，且 add-price-quote 選項未被設定。
    也許您需要設定 $DISPLAY 環境變數？

en: Escrow Account
zh_TW: 託管帳號科目

en: Escrow Payment
zh_TW: 託管費付款

en: Esti_mate Budget…
zh_TW: 推測預算(_M)…

en: Estimate
zh_TW: 推測

en: Estimate Budget Values
zh_TW: 推測預算值

en: Estimate a budget value for the selected accounts from past transactions
zh_TW: 根據選定科目過去的交易紀錄推測預算值

en: Europe
zh_TW: 歐洲

en: Europe (31.12.2001)
zh_TW: 歐洲 (31.12.2001)

en: European
zh_TW: 歐洲

en: Every
zh_TW: 每

en: Every transaction has a "Notes" field where you can put useful information.
    
    To make it visible
    select "View" in the menu bar and check "Double Line" or
    check "Double Line View" in Preferences:Register Defaults.
zh_TW: 每筆交易都有一個「筆記」欄位可以讓您記錄有用的資訊。
    
    要看見他的話，
    請點選選單列上的「檢視」選單並點選「雙行」。
    或者在「偏好設定 -> 登記簿預設值」中，選擇「雙行檢示」。

en: Exact end period
zh_TW: 結束週期

en: Exact start period
zh_TW: 起始週期

en: Examples
zh_TW: 範例

en: Exch. Rate
zh_TW: 匯率

en: Exchange Rate
zh_TW: 匯率

en: Exchange Rates
zh_TW: 匯率

en: Exchange by CSV/FinTS(former HBCI) or import SWIFT-MT9xx/QIF/OFX data including Transaction Matching
zh_TW: 以 CSV/TinTS (前 HBCI) 交換資料，或從 SWIFT-MT9xx/QIF/OFX 匯入資料，並包括交易配對

en: Exchange rate | Exchange rates
zh_TW[0]: 匯率
zh_TW[1]: 匯率

en: Exclude Transactions to/from Filter Accounts
zh_TW: 不包含過濾器所指定科目的交易

en: Exclude accounts with zero total balances
zh_TW: 排除結餘為零的科目

en: Exclude closing transactions
zh_TW: 排除關帳交易

en: Exclude non-top-level accounts with zero balance and no non-zero sub-accounts.
zh_TW: 排除結餘為零，且沒有結餘不為零子科目的非頂端層級科目。

en: Exclude transactions between selected accounts
zh_TW: 排除所選的科目間的交易

en: Exclude transactions that only involve two accounts, both of which are selected below. This only affects the profit and loss columns of the table.
zh_TW: 排除只在下列所選擇的科目間的交易。此選項只會影響表格中獲利與虧損欄位。

en: Execute _Now
zh_TW: 立刻執行(_N)

en: Execute _later (unimpl.)
zh_TW: 稍後執行(尚未實作)(_L)

en: Execute price quote related commands. The following commands are supported.
    
      info: 	Show Finance::Quote version and exposed quote sources.
       get: 	Fetch current quotes for all foreign currencies and stocks in the given GnuCash datafile.
      dump: 	Fetch current quotes for specified currencies or stocks from a specified namespace and print the results to the console.
            	This must be followed with a source and one or more symbols, unless the source is "currency" in which case it must be followed with two or more symbols, the first of which is the currency in which exchange rates for the rest will be quoted.
zh_TW: 執行取得報價相關的指令，支援以下的指令。
    
      info: 顯示 Finance::Quote 的版本，以及可用的報價來源。
      get:  取得指定的 GnuCash 資料檔中的所有外幣和股票價格。
      dump: 取得特定命名空間內的外幣或股票價格，並在終端上顯示。
                    必須提供一個來源和一或多個代號，除非來源是「currency」。在來源是「currency」的情況下，則需要提供兩個以上的代號。第一個代號是基準貨幣，其餘的代號將會顯示其匯率。

en: Execute report related commands. The following commands are supported.
    
      list: 	Lists available reports.
      show: 	Describe the options modified in the named report. A datafile may be specified to describe some saved options.
      run: 	Run the named report in the given GnuCash datafile.
zh_TW: 執行報表相關的指令。支援下列的 指令。
    
      list: 	列出可以使用的表報。
      show: 	顯示指定的報表中被更動的選項。 可以指定資料檔來顯示其儲存的選 項。
      run: 	使用指定的資料檔來執行報表。

en: Execute this online transaction now
zh_TW: 現在執行這筆線上交易

en: Existing
zh_TW: 現有的

en: Existing Assets
zh_TW: 現有資產

en: Existing Document Link is
zh_TW: 現存的文件連結為

en: Existing Equity
zh_TW: 已存在的淨值

en: Existing Liabilities
zh_TW: 現有負債

en: Existing Retained Earnings
zh_TW: 現有保留收入

en: Existing Retained Losses
zh_TW: 現有保留虧損

en: Existing absolute file path links will be converted to relative ones by comparing them to the new path head unless box unticked.
zh_TW: 除非這個核取方塊被打勾，否則已經存在的絕對路徑檔案連結，將會轉換成與新指定的路徑比對後的相對路徑。

en: Existing relative file path links will be converted to absolute ones by combining them with the existing path head unless box unticked.
zh_TW: 除非這個核取方塊被打勾，否則已經存在的相對路徑檔案連結，將會變成與原本的開頭路徑和併的絕對路徑。

en: Exit the saved report configurations dialog
zh_TW: 離開已儲存的報表對話盒

en: Expected location
zh_TW: 預期的位置

en: Expense
zh_TW: 支出

en: Expense Account
zh_TW: 支出科目

en: Expense Accounts
zh_TW: 支出科目

en: Expense Chart
zh_TW: 支出圖

en: Expense Over Time
zh_TW: 支出對時間變化圖

en: Expense Piechart
zh_TW: 支出圓餅圖

en: Expense Total
zh_TW: 總支出

en: Expense Voucher
zh_TW: 消費憑證

en: Expense Vouchers
zh_TW: 消費憑證

en: Expense voucher number
zh_TW: 消費憑證編號

en: Expense voucher number format
zh_TW: 消費憑證編號格式

en: Expenses
zh_TW: 支出

en: Expenses vs. Day of Week
zh_TW: 支出 vs. 星期幾

en: Explanation
zh_TW: 說明

en: Export
zh_TW: 匯出

en: Export A_ctive Register to CSV…
zh_TW: 匯出目前的登記簿到 CSV 檔(_A)…

en: Export Account T_ree to CSV…
zh_TW: 匯出科目樹到 CSV 檔(_R)…

en: Export HTML-formatted report to file
zh_TW: 匯出 HTML 格式的報表至檔案

en: Export Now…
zh_TW: 匯出檔案…

en: Export Summary
zh_TW: 匯出摘要

en: Export _Accounts
zh_TW: 匯出科目(_A)

en: Export _Report
zh_TW: 匯出報表(_R)

en: Export _Report…
zh_TW: 匯出報表(_R)…

en: Export _Transactions to CSV…
zh_TW: 匯出交易至 CSV 檔(_T)…

en: Export as P_DF…
zh_TW: 匯出為 P_DF…

en: Export the Account Tree to a CSV file
zh_TW: 匯出科目樹至 CSV 檔案

en: Export the Active Register to a CSV file
zh_TW: 匯出目前的登記簿到 CSV 檔案

en: Export the Transactions to a CSV file
zh_TW: 匯出交易至 CSV 檔案

en: Export the account hierarchy to a new GnuCash datafile
zh_TW: 匯出科目樹至新的 GnuCash 資料檔

en: Export the current report as a PDF document
zh_TW: 將這份報表匯出為 PDF 文件

en: Export to PDF File
zh_TW: 匯出成 PDF 檔

en: Exporting file…
zh_TW: 匯出檔案中…

en: Extend the current book by merging with new account type categories
zh_TW: 透過合併新的科目樹，來擴充目前的帳簿

en: Extra Notes
zh_TW: 額外備註

en: Extra Payments
zh_TW: 額外付款

en: Extra notes to put on the invoice.
zh_TW: 發票上的額外備註。

en: Extra to Charge Card
zh_TW: 額外的簽帳卡

en: F_ind Account
zh_TW: 尋找科目(_I)

en: F_raction traded
zh_TW: 最小交易單位(_R)

en: Failed
zh_TW: 失敗

en: Failed to create price from selected columns.
zh_TW: 無法為選擇的欄位連立價格。

en: Failed to initialize Finance::Quote:
zh_TW: 初始化 Finance::Quote 失敗：

en: Failed to open log file: %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟紀錄檔案: %s: %s

en: Failed to parse result returned by Finance::Quote.
zh_TW: 無法解析 Finance::Quote 所返回的錯誤訊息。

en: Fancy
zh_TW: 精美

en: Fancy Date Format
zh_TW: 精美的日期格式

en: Fancy Invoice
zh_TW: 精美的發票

en: Farsi (MacFarsi)
zh_TW: 波斯文字 (MacFarsi)

en: Fax
zh_TW: 傳真

en: Fee
zh_TW: 費用

en: Fees
zh_TW: 費用

en: File %s opened. %s
zh_TW: 已開啟檔案 %s。%s

en: File Format
zh_TW: 檔案格式

en: File Found
zh_TW: 檔案存在

en: File Not Found
zh_TW: 查無檔案

en: File does not appear to be in QIF format
zh_TW: 此檔案似忽不是 QIF 格式

en: File exported successfully!
zh_TW: 成功匯出檔案！

en: File not found or read permission denied. Please select another file.
zh_TW: 找不到檔案或讀取權限被拒。請選擇其他檔案。

en: File to log into; defaults to "/tmp/gnucash.trace"; can be "stderr" or "stdout".
zh_TW: 日誌寫入的檔案；預為為 "/tmp/gnucash.trace"；可以是 "stderr" 或"stdout"。

en: Filled circle
zh_TW: 填滿的圓形

en: Filled diamond
zh_TW: 實心菱形

en: Filled square
zh_TW: 填滿的方形

en: Filter
zh_TW: 過濾器

en: Filter %s by...
zh_TW: 過濾 %s 依...

en: Filter %s by…
zh_TW: 過濾 %s 依…

en: Filter By:
zh_TW: 過濾依：

en: Filter By…
zh_TW: 過濾依…

en: Filter Type
zh_TW: 過濾器類型

en: Filter account.
zh_TW: 過濾科目。

en: Filter accounts
zh_TW: 過濾科目

en: Filter by reconcile status.
zh_TW: 使用對帳狀態過濾。

en: Filter on these accounts.
zh_TW: 過濾這些科目。

en: Filter register by…
zh_TW: 過濾登記簿依…

en: Filter will be applied to 'Match String' and 'Mapped to Account Name' fields, case sensitive.
zh_TW: 過濾器會被用在「符合的字串」以及「對應到的科目名稱」欄位，區分大小寫。

en: Filtered
zh_TW: 過濾器類型

en: Finance Management
zh_TW: 財務管理

[ctx: Finance::Quote]
en: **missing**
zh_TW: **缺失**

[ctx: Finance::Quote]
en: currency:
zh_TW: 貨幣：

[ctx: Finance::Quote]
en: date:
zh_TW: 日期：

[ctx: Finance::Quote]
en: last:
zh_TW: 收盤價：%s

[ctx: Finance::Quote]
en: nav:
zh_TW: 淨值：

[ctx: Finance::Quote]
en: one of these
zh_TW: 需要其中之一

[ctx: Finance::Quote]
en: price:
zh_TW: 價格：

[ctx: Finance::Quote]
en: recommended
zh_TW: 建議

[ctx: Finance::Quote]
en: required
zh_TW: 必要

[ctx: Finance::Quote]
en: symbol:
zh_TW: 代號：

en: Finance::Quote check returned error
zh_TW: 檢查 Finance::Quote 時出現錯誤

en: Finance::Quote failed silently to retrieve a quote for symbol
zh_TW: Finance::Quote 在取得以下商品代號的報價時失敗，但無任何錯誤訊息

en: Finance::Quote fields GnuCash uses:
zh_TW: GnuCash 所使用的 Finance::Quote 欄位：

en: Finance::Quote must be installed to enable this button.
zh_TW: 需要安裝 Finance::Quote 以啟用此按鈕。

en: Finance::Quote reported a failure for symbol
zh_TW: Finance::Quote 回報了關於以下商品代號的失敗訊息

en: Finance::Quote reported failure set no error.
zh_TW: Finance::Quote 回報失敗但未設定錯誤訊息。

en: Finance::Quote reported failure with error:
zh_TW: Finance::Quote 回報失敗並返回以下錯誤訊息：

en: Finance::Quote retrieval failed with error
zh_TW: Finance::Quote 因以下錯誤而無法取得報價：

en: Finance::Quote returned a quote with a currency GnuCash doesn't know about.
zh_TW: Finance::Quote 返回了 GnuCash 不認得的貨幣。

en: Finance::Quote returned a quote with a price that GnuCash was unable to covert to a number.
zh_TW: Finance::Quote 返回了 GnuCash 無法解析成數字的價格。

en: Finance::Quote returned a quote with no currency.
zh_TW: Finance::Quote 返回了沒有幣別的報價。

en: Finance::Quote returned a quote with no price element.
zh_TW: Finance::Quote 返回了沒有價格資料的報價。

en: Finance::Quote returned an error:
zh_TW: Finance::Quote 返回以下錯誤：

en: Finance::Quote returned no data and set no error.
zh_TW: Finance::Quote 未返回任何資料無任何錯誤訊息。

en: Finance::Quote sources:
zh_TW: Finance::Quote 資料來源：

en: Find Account
zh_TW: 尋找科目

en: Find Bi_ll…
zh_TW: 尋找帳單(_L)…

en: Find Bill
zh_TW: 尋找帳單

en: Find Customer
zh_TW: 尋找客戶

en: Find Employee
zh_TW: 尋找員工

en: Find Expense Voucher
zh_TW: 尋找消費憑證

en: Find Expense _Voucher…
zh_TW: 尋找消費憑證(_V)…

en: Find In_voice…
zh_TW: 尋找發票(_V)…

en: Find Invoice
zh_TW: 尋找發票

en: Find Jo_b…
zh_TW: 尋找工作(_B)…

en: Find Job
zh_TW: 尋找專案

en: Find Order
zh_TW: 尋找訂單

en: Find Transaction
zh_TW: 尋找交易

en: Find Vendor
zh_TW: 尋找供應商

en: Find an account
zh_TW: 尋找科目

en: Find transactions with a search
zh_TW: 以搜尋來找到交易

en: Finding duplicate transactions
zh_TW: 尋找重複的交易

en: Finish
zh_TW: 完成

en: Finish Account Setup
zh_TW: 結束科目設定

en: Finish GnuCash Datafile Import
zh_TW: 完成 GnuCash 資料檔匯入

en: Finish the reconciliation of this account
zh_TW: 結束此科目的對帳

en: First Date
zh_TW: 第一筆價格日期

en: First In, First Out
zh_TW: 先進先出

en: First Option
zh_TW: 第一選項

en: First budget period
zh_TW: 第一個預算週期

en: First day of the accounting period, as set in the global preferences.
zh_TW: 於全域偏好設定中指定的，會計期間的第一天。

en: First day of the current calendar year.
zh_TW: 當前日曆年的第一天。

en: First day of the current month.
zh_TW: 當前月份的第一天。

en: First day of the current quarterly accounting period.
zh_TW: 當前會計季度的第一天。

en: First day of the next calendar year.
zh_TW: 下一日曆年的第一天。

en: First day of the next month.
zh_TW: 下個月的第一天。

en: First day of the next quarterly accounting period.
zh_TW: 下一季會計週期的第一天。

en: First day of the previous calendar year.
zh_TW: 前一日曆年的第一天。

en: First day of the previous month.
zh_TW: 前一月份的第一天。

en: First day of the previous quarterly accounting period.
zh_TW: 前一會計季度的第一天。

en: First on the
zh_TW: 首先於

en: First-in first-out
zh_TW: 先進先出

en: Fixed Rate
zh_TW: 固定利率

en: Fixed-Width
zh_TW: 固定寬度

en: Flatten list to depth limit
zh_TW: 攤平列表到指定的深度

en: Font definition in CSS font-family format.
zh_TW: 以 CSS font-family 格式表示的字體名稱。

en: Font family
zh_TW: 字體

en: Font info for account name.
zh_TW: 科目名稱所使用的字型。

en: Font info for cells containing total labels.
zh_TW: 總計標籤欄位的字型。

en: Font info for centered label cells.
zh_TW: 置中的標籤欄位的字型。

en: Font info for number cells containing a total.
zh_TW: 總計數字欄位所使用的字型。

en: Font info for number headers.
zh_TW: 數字的標頭所使用的字型。

en: Font info for regular number cells.
zh_TW: 一般的數字欄位所使用的字型。

en: Font info for regular text cells.
zh_TW: 一般的文字欄位所使用的字型。

en: Font info for the report title.
zh_TW: 報表標題所使用的字型。

en: Font size
zh_TW: 字型大小

en: Font size in CSS font-size format (e.g. "medium" or "10pt").
zh_TW: 以 CSS font-size 格式表示的字體大小，例如「meduim」或「10pt」。

en: Font to use for everything else.
zh_TW: 其他所有地方用到的字型。

en: Font to use for the main heading.
zh_TW: 主要標題所用的字型。

en: Fonts
zh_TW: 字型

en: Footer
zh_TW: 頁面註腳

en: Footer logo filename
zh_TW: 註腳商標檔名

en: Footer logo width
zh_TW: 註腳商標寬度

en: For help on writing reports, or to contribute your brand new, totally cool report, consult the mailing list ~a.
zh_TW: 要幫忙撰寫報表，或貢獻您獨特、新奇又酷的報表，請參考通信論壇 ~a。

en: For importing customer lists.
zh_TW: 匯入客戶列表。

en: For importing vendor lists.
zh_TW: 匯入供應商列表。

en: For your information: This account also has a noted balance of %s
zh_TW: 供您參考：此帳戶還有另一個值被記錄的餘額 (noted balance) %s

en: Force P_rices to display as decimals
zh_TW: 強制使用小數點顯示價格(_R)

en: Force prices to display as decimals even if they must be rounded.
zh_TW: 就算價格必須四捨五入，也強制使用小數點方式顯示。

en: Forever
zh_TW: 永遠

en: Form
zh_TW: 表單

en: Form Line Data:
zh_TW: 表單行資料：

en: Format
zh_TW: 格式

en: Formats the table suitable for cut & paste exporting with extra cells.
zh_TW: 使用額外的欄位排版，以使表格適合使用複製與貼上的方式匯出。

en: Forward
zh_TW: 往前

en: Found Finance::Quote version {1}.
zh_TW: 找到 Finance::Quote 版本 {1}。

en: Fourth Options
zh_TW: 第四選項

en: Fraction
zh_TW: 最小單位

en: Frequency
zh_TW: 頻率

en: Friday
zh_TW: 星期五

en: From
zh_TW: 從

en: From Namespace
zh_TW: 商品命名空間

en: From Symbol
zh_TW: 商品代號

en: From the Report Options, you will need to select the accounts which will hold the GST/VAT taxes collected or paid. These accounts must contain splits which document the monies which are wholly sent or claimed from tax authorities during periodic GST/VAT returns. These accounts must be of type ASSET for taxes paid on expenses, and type LIABILITY for taxes collected on sales.
zh_TW: 您必須在報表選項中選取記錄了已收和已付的商品與服務稅 / 加值稅的科目。這些科目必須含有在商品與服務稅 / 加值稅申報期間中，已繳納或應扣除的稅金金額。對於支出時所付的稅金，必須是「資產」科目，對於銷售時收取的稅金，則必須是「負債」科目。

en: From these Commodities
zh_TW: 刪除下列所選擇的商品

en: From ~a to ~a
zh_TW: 從 ~a 到 ~a

en: Frozen
zh_TW: 凍結

en: Full Account Name
zh_TW: 科目全名

en: Full Category Path
zh_TW: 完整分類路徑

en: Full end-of-period work sheet
zh_TW: 完整的期末工作表

en: Funds In
zh_TW: 資金收入

en: Funds Out
zh_TW: 資金支出

en: Future Minimum
zh_TW: 未來最小值

en: Future Minimum (%s)
zh_TW: 未來最小值 (%s)

en: Future Minimum (Report)
zh_TW: 未來最小值 (報表)

en: Future Scheduled Transactions Summary
zh_TW: 未來排程交易摘要

en: Future value
zh_TW: 未來價值

en: Future:
zh_TW: 未來：

en: GST Amount
zh_TW: GST 金額

en: GST Rate
zh_TW: GST 稅率

en: GUID of predefined check format to use
zh_TW: 要使用的預定義的支票格式 GUID

en: Gain
zh_TW: 獲利

en: Gain/Loss
zh_TW: 獲利 / 虧損

en: Gains
zh_TW: 獲利

en: Gains Only
zh_TW: 僅收益

en: Gains and Sales
zh_TW: 收益與賣出

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: General Journal
zh_TW: 一般日記帳

en: General Ledger
zh_TW: 總分類帳

en: General background color for report.
zh_TW: 報表的通用背景顏色。

en: General journal exact balances
zh_TW: 一般日記帳報表

en: Generated from an invoice. Try unposting the invoice.
zh_TW: 從發票產生。試著取消過帳此發票。

en: Generic import transaction matcher
zh_TW: 通用匯入交易配對器

en: Georgian (GEOSTD8)
zh_TW: 格魯吉亞文字 (GEOSTD8)

en: Get Quotes
zh_TW: 取得報價

en: Get Transactions Online
zh_TW: 取得線上交易

en: Get _Balance
zh_TW: 取得結餘(_B)

en: Get _Transactions…
zh_TW: 取得交易(_T)…

en: Get new online quotes for stock accounts.
zh_TW: 取得股票科目新的線上報價。

en: Get the transactions online through Online Banking
zh_TW: 透過網路銀行取得線上的交易

en: Give the children the same type?
zh_TW: 將子科目設定為相同類型？

en: GncQuotes::Fetch called with no book.
zh_TW: 呼叫 GncQuotes::Fetch 時未代入帳本。

en: GncQuotes::Fetch called with no commodities.
zh_TW: 忽叫 GncQuotes::Fetch 時未代入商品。

en: GncQuotes::Report called with no source.
zh_TW: 呼叫 GncQuotes::Report 時未代入來源。

en: GnuCash Account Name
zh_TW: GnuCash 科目名稱

en: GnuCash Account Template Wiki
zh_TW: GnuCash 科目範本 Wiki

en: GnuCash Export Format
zh_TW: GnuCash 預設匯出格式

en: GnuCash Export Format (4.x and older)
zh_TW: GnuCash 預設匯出格式 (4.x 與更早的版本)

en: GnuCash Paths
zh_TW: GnuCash 路徑

en: GnuCash Preferences
zh_TW: GnuCash 偏好設定

en: GnuCash Project
zh_TW: GnuCash 專案

en: GnuCash Tip Of The Day
zh_TW: GnuCash 每日一訣

en: GnuCash account name
zh_TW: GnuCash 科目名稱

en: GnuCash can import financial data from QIF (Quicken Interchange Format) files written by Quicken/QuickBooks, MS Money, Moneydance, and many other programs.
    
    The import process has several steps. Your GnuCash accounts will not be changed until you click "Apply" at the end of the process.
    
    Click "Next" to start loading your QIF data, or "Cancel" to abort the process.
zh_TW: GnuCash 可以從 Quiken/QuickBooks、MS Money、Moneydance 與許多其他程式所產生的 QIF (Quicken 交換格式) 檔案匯入金融資料。
    
    匯入的程序有許多步驟。直到您在程序的最後點選「套用」之前，您的 GnuCash 科目將不會被變更。
    
    點選「下一步」以開始載入您的 QIF 資料，或「取消」以放棄程序。

en: GnuCash cannot determine the value in one of the fields. You must enter a valid expression.
zh_TW: GnuCash 無法求出其中一個欄位的值，請輸入有效的運算式。

en: GnuCash could not complete a critical test for the presence of a bug in the "libdbi" library. This may be caused by a permissions misconfiguration of your SQL database. Please see https://bugs.gnucash.org/show_bug.cgi?id=645216 for more information.
zh_TW: GnuCash 無法完成針對 libdbi 函式庫的 bug 相關的一個關鍵性測試。這有可能是因為您的 SQL 資料庫未設定正確的權限。請參閱 https://bugs.gnucash.org/show_bug.cgi?id=645216 以獲得詳情。

en: GnuCash could not find the files of the help documentation.
zh_TW: GnuCash 無法找到說明文件的檔案。

en: GnuCash could not find the linked document.
zh_TW: GnuCash 無法找到連結的文件。

en: GnuCash could not obtain the lock for %s.
zh_TW: GnuCash 無法鎖定 %s。

en: GnuCash could not obtain the lock for %s. That database may be in use by another user, in which case you should not export the database. Do you want to proceed with exporting the database?
zh_TW: GnuCash 無法鎖定 %s。可能有其他使用者在使用此資料庫，在此情形下您不應該匯出它。您是否要繼續匯出此資料庫？

en: GnuCash could not obtain the lock for %s. That database may be in use by another user, in which case you should not import the database. Do you want to proceed with importing the database?
zh_TW: GnuCash 無法鎖定 %s。可能有其他使用者在使用此資料庫，在此情形下您不應該匯入它。您是否要繼續匯入此資料庫？

en: GnuCash could not obtain the lock for %s. That database may be in use by another user, in which case you should not open the database. Do you want to proceed with opening the database?
zh_TW: GnuCash 無法鎖定 %s。可能有其他使用者在使用此資料庫，在此情形下您不應該開啟它。您是否要繼續開啟此資料庫？

en: GnuCash could not obtain the lock for %s. That database may be in use by another user, in which case you should not save the database. Do you want to proceed with saving the database?
zh_TW: GnuCash 無法鎖定 %s。可能有其他使用者在使用此資料庫，在此情形下您不應該儲存它。您是否要繼續儲存此資料庫？

en: GnuCash could not open the linked document:
zh_TW: GnuCash 無法打開連結的文件：

en: GnuCash could not write to %s. That database may be on a read-only file system, you may not have write permission for the directory or your anti-virus software is preventing this action.
zh_TW: GnuCash 無法寫入 %s。可能是資料庫放在唯讀的檔案系統，或是您沒有該目錄的寫入權限，又或者防毒軟體不允許這個操作。

en: GnuCash is a program for personal and small-business financial-accounting.
zh_TW: GnuCash 是一給個人或小企業的財務會計軟體。

en: GnuCash submitted invalid json to Finance::Quote. The details were logged.
zh_TW: GnuCash 送出了不合法的 json 到 Finance::Quote。詳情已被記錄。

en: GnuCash uses a yellow/green theme by default for register windows. Uncheck this if you want to use the system color theme instead.
zh_TW: GnuCash 預設使用黃色/綠色做為登記簿的顏色主題。如果您想使用系統預設的顏色主題，取消勾選此選項。

en: GnuCash uses separate Income and Expense accounts rather than categories to classify your transactions. Each of the categories in your QIF file will be converted to a GnuCash account.
    
    On the next page, you will have an opportunity to look at the suggested matches between QIF categories and GnuCash accounts. You may change matches that you do not like by double-clicking on the line containing the category name.
    
    If you change your mind later, you can reorganize the account structure safely within GnuCash.
zh_TW: GnuCash 使用個別的收入與支出科目而不是分類來歸類您的交易。您的 QIF 檔案中的每個分類將被轉換成 GnuCash 科目。
    
    下一頁中，您將有機會查看 QIF 分類與 GnuCash 科目之間的配對。您可以雙擊含有您不喜歡的分類名稱那一行來改變配對結果。
    
    假如您稍後改變心意，您也可以在 GnuCash 中安全地重新組織科目結構。

en: GnuCash was unable to save your mapping preferences.
zh_TW: GnuCash 無法儲存您的對應的偏好設定。

en: GnuCash will estimate budget values for the selected accounts from past transactions.
zh_TW: GnuCash 將會從過往的交易記錄中，推測所選的科目的預算。

en: GnuCash {1} development version
zh_TW: GnuCash {1} 開發版

en: GnuCash-Report
zh_TW: GnuCash-報表

en: Go to Date
zh_TW: 跳到指定日期

en: Grand Total
zh_TW: 總和

en: Grand Total Cell Color
zh_TW: 「總和」細格顏色

en: Grand Total Only
zh_TW: 僅顯示總計

en: Grand Total and Subtotals
zh_TW: 總計與小計

en: Greek
zh_TW: 希臘文

en: Greek (ISO-8859-7)
zh_TW: 希臘文 (ISO-8859-7)

en: Greek (MacGreek)
zh_TW: 希臘文 (MacGreek)

en: Greek (Windows-1253)
zh_TW: 希臘文 (Windows-1253)

en: Green
zh_TW: 綠色

en: Grid
zh_TW: 格線

en: Gross Balance
zh_TW: 總餘額

en: Gross Purchases
zh_TW: 總採購額

en: Gross Sales
zh_TW: 銷總額售

en: Gross adjustment accounts.
zh_TW: 總額調整科目。

en: Group gains (and sales?) by long-term (LT) and short-term (ST)
zh_TW: 依照長線 / 短線分組損益或賣出

en: Group gains by age (short term and long term)
zh_TW: 以長短線分組收益

en: Gujarati (MacGujarati)
zh_TW: 古吉拉特文字 (MacGujarati)

en: Gurmukhi (MacGurmukhi)
zh_TW: 果魯穆奇文字 (MacGurmukhi)

en: HTML Style Sheet Properties: %s
zh_TW: HTML 樣式表內容：%s

en: HTML Style Sheets
zh_TW: HTML 樣式表

en: H_idden
zh_TW: 隱藏(_I)

en: Half Year
zh_TW: 半年

en: Half Years
zh_TW: 半年

en: Have a nice day!
zh_TW: 祝您有美好的一天！

en: Head or Tail
zh_TW: 標頭或註腳

en: Header logo filename
zh_TW: 標頭商標檔名

en: Header logo width
zh_TW: 標頭商標寬度

en: Heading Alignment
zh_TW: 標題對齊

en: Heading Banner
zh_TW: 標題橫幅

en: Heading font
zh_TW: 標題字型

en: Headings 1
zh_TW: 標題 1

en: Headings 2
zh_TW: 標題 2

en: Hebrew
zh_TW: 希伯來文

en: Hebrew (IBM-862)
zh_TW: 希伯來文 (IBM-862)

en: Hebrew (ISO-8859-8-E)
zh_TW: 希伯來文 (ISO-8859-8-E)

en: Hebrew (ISO-8859-8-I)
zh_TW: 希伯來文 (ISO-8859-8-I)

en: Hebrew (MacHebrew)
zh_TW: 希伯來文 (MacHebrew)

en: Hebrew (Windows-1255)
zh_TW: 希伯來文 (Windows-1255)

en: Height of plot, 10 - 100 in percent, above in pixels.
zh_TW: 製圖高度，10 到 100 為百分比，超過 100 為像素。

en: Hidden
zh_TW: 隱藏

en: Hidden Options
zh_TW: 隱藏選項

en: Hide
zh_TW: 隱藏

en: Hide _Hidden Accounts
zh_TW: 不顯示隱藏的科目 (_H)

en: Hide _Placeholder Accounts
zh_TW: 不顯示佔位符號科目 (_P)

en: Hide splits in all transactions.
zh_TW: 隱藏所有交易中的分割。

en: Hide:
zh_TW: 隱藏:

en: Hindi (MacDevanagari)
zh_TW: 印度文 (MacDevanagari)

en: Hold the TAN generator in front of the animated graphic. The markings (triangles) on the graphic must match those on the TAN generator.
zh_TW: 將交易認證編碼 (TAN) 產生器拿到動畫圖型前方。圖型上的標記 (三角型) 必須對準 TAN 產生器上的標記。

en: Host
zh_TW: 主機

en: Hours
zh_TW: 小時

en: How did you pay for this item?
zh_TW: 您要如何支付此項目的款項？

en: How many automatic decimal places will be filled in.
zh_TW: 自動小數會填入的位數多寡。

en: How many days in advance to notify the user.
zh_TW: 在多少天前通知使用者。

en: How many days in advance to remind the user.
zh_TW: 提前多少天提醒使用者。

en: How many days in the future to warn about Bills coming due.
zh_TW: 在多少天前警告帳單即將到期。

en: How many days in the future to warn about Invoices coming due.
zh_TW: 在多少天前警告發票即將到期。

en: How many days to keep old log/backup files.
zh_TW: 記錄檔/備份檔保留幾天。

en: How to handle void transactions.
zh_TW: 如何處理無效的交易。

en: How to report brokerage fees
zh_TW: 如何處理手續費

en: How to report commissions and other brokerage fees.
zh_TW: 如何顯示手續費。

en: How to show account subtotals for parent accounts.
zh_TW: 如何顯示母科目的小計。

en: How to show the balances of parent accounts.
zh_TW: 如何顯示母科目的結餘。

en: How to treat accounts which exceed the specified depth limit (if any).
zh_TW: 如果有超過深度的科目，針對這些科目要如何處理。

en: Hyphen (-)
zh_TW: 減號 (-)

en: ISIN, CUSI_P or other code
zh_TW: ISIN, CUSI_P 或其他代碼

en: ISO-8859-1 (West European)
zh_TW: ISO-8859-1 (西歐語系)

en: ISO-8859-1 KOI8-U
zh_TW: Big5 BIG5 Big5HKSCS BIG5-HKSCS ISO-8859-1

en: ISO-8859-10 (Nordic)
zh_TW: ISO-8859-10 (北日耳曼語支)

en: ISO-8859-11 (Thai)
zh_TW: ISO-8859-11 (泰文)

en: ISO-8859-13 (Baltic)
zh_TW: ISO-8859-13 (波羅的海語系)

en: ISO-8859-14 (Celtic)
zh_TW: ISO-8859-14 (塞爾特語)

en: ISO-8859-15 (West European, Euro sign)
zh_TW: ISO-8859-15 (西歐, 歐元符號)

en: ISO-8859-16 (South-East European)
zh_TW: ISO-8859-16 (東南歐語言)

en: ISO-8859-2 (East European)
zh_TW: ISO-8859-2 (東歐語系)

en: ISO-8859-3 (South European)
zh_TW: ISO-8859-3 (南歐語系)

en: ISO-8859-4 (North European)
zh_TW: ISO-8859-4 (北歐語系)

en: ISO-8859-5 (Cyrillic)
zh_TW: ISO-8859-5 (斯拉夫語)

en: ISO-8859-6 (Arabic)
zh_TW: ISO-8859-6 (阿拉伯文)

en: ISO-8859-7 (Greek)
zh_TW: ISO-8859-7 (希臘文)

en: ISO-8859-8 (Hebrew)
zh_TW: ISO-8859-8 (希伯來文)

en: ISO-8859-9 (Turkish)
zh_TW: ISO-8859-9 (土耳其文)

en: Icelandic (MacIcelandic)
zh_TW: 冰島文字 (MacIcelandic)

en: Identical commodities
zh_TW: 完全相同的商品

en: Identification
zh_TW: 識別

en: If a value is present, an indication can be shown in the chart of accounts when today's balance is less than this value.
    
    i.e.
    Today's balance of -100 will show icon if limit is set to -90
    Today's balance of 90 will show icon if limit is set to 100
    
    Clear the entry to have no warning.
zh_TW: 如果有設定，則當今日的結餘低於此數值時，科目表將顯示相對應的指示燈。
    
    例如：
    若設定下限是 -90，則今日結餘為 -100 時將顯示圖示。
    若設定下限是 100，則今日結餘為 90 時將顯示圖示。
    
    清空此欄位則不會顯示警告。

en: If a value is present, an indication can be shown in the chart of accounts when today's balance is more than this value.
    
    i.e.
    Today's balance of -90 will show icon if limit is set to -100
    Today's balance of 100 will show icon if limit is set to 90
    
    Clear the entry to have no warning.
zh_TW: 如果有設定，則當今日的結餘高於此數值時，科目表將顯示相對應的指示燈。
    
    例如：
    若設定上限是 -100，則今日結餘為 -90 時將顯示圖示。
    若設定上限是 90，則今日結餘為 100 時將顯示圖示。
    
    清空此欄位則不會顯示警告。

en: If activated, include application added prices.
    
    These prices were added so that there's always a "nearest in time" price for every multi-commodity transaction so that the Accounts page and reports are able to correctly report values so removing them may make this less reliable.
zh_TW: 如果啟用，則由程式加入的價格會被刪除。
    
    為了讓包含了多種貨幣的交易，在科目頁和報表中都有正確的「最接近時間」的價格，這個價格會由程式新增。移除此價格的話，可能會造成這些資料較不準確。

en: If activated, include manually entered prices.
zh_TW: 如果啟用，則手動輸入的價格會被刪除。

en: If activated, prices added by Finance::Quote will be included.
zh_TW: 如果啟用，則由 Finace::Quote 所新增的價格會被刪除。

en: If active all lines that make up a single transaction will use the same color for their background. Otherwise the background colors are alternated on each line.
zh_TW: 如果啟用，則交易中的每一行都會使用相同的背景色。否則的話背景色會交替更換。

en: If active the account hierarchy will colorize the account using the account's custom color if set. This can serve as a visual aid to quickly identify accounts.
zh_TW: 如果啟用，則科目樹中會使用科目的自訂顏色顯示科目（如果有設定）。這可以做為視覺輔助以快速辨識科目。

en: If active the account register tabs will be colored using the account's custom color if set. This can serve as a visual aid to quickly identify accounts.
zh_TW: 如果啟用，則會在登記簿頁籤上顯示科目的訂定顏色。這可以做為視覺輔助以快速辨識科目。

en: If active then after a memorised transaction is automatically filled in the cursor will move to the Transfer field. If not active then it skips to the value field.
zh_TW: 如果啟用，在依過往記憶自補齊轉帳欄位後，游標會移到轉帳欄位。否則的話，游標會跳過這個欄位。

en: If active, GnuCash shows a confirmation question each time the auto-save feature is started. Otherwise no extra explanation is shown.
zh_TW: 如果勾選，GnuCash 會在每一次進行自動存檔時進行詢問。否則不會有另外的訊息。

en: If active, GnuCash shows an explanation of the auto-save feature the first time that feature is started. Otherwise no extra explanation is shown.
zh_TW: 如果啟用，GnuCash 會在自動儲存功能第一次執行時顯示說明。否則的話，不會有額外的說明。

en: If active, GnuCash will automatically insert a decimal point into values that are entered without one. Otherwise GnuCash will not modify entered numbers.
zh_TW: 如果啟用，GnuCash 會自動插入小數點到未輸入小數位數的數值中。否則的話，GnuCash 不會更動輸入的數字。

en: If active, GnuCash will round prices as necessary to display them as decimals instead of displaying the exact fraction if the fractional part cannot be exactly represented as a decimal.
zh_TW: 如果啟用，GnuCash 將會針對分數部份無法以精確的小數點表示的價格，進行必要的四捨五入，而非以分數的方式顯示。

en: If active, a "close" button will be displayed on any notebook tab that may be closed. Otherwise, no such button will be shown on the tab. Regardless of this setting, pages can always be closed via the "close" menu item or the "close" button on toolbar.
zh_TW: 如果啟用，則可關閉的頁籤會顯示「關閉」按鈕。否則的話，該按鈕不會顯示在頁籤上。不管此設定為何，都可以使用選單或是工具列上的「關閉」選項將頁面關閉。

en: If active, a splash screen will be shown at startup. Otherwise no splash screen will be shown.
zh_TW: 如果啟用，則啟動時會顯示啟動畫面。否則的話不會顯示啟動畫面。

en: If active, after reconciling a credit card account, prompt the user to enter a credit card payment. Otherwise do not prompt the user for this.
zh_TW: 若勾選，在信用卡科目對帳後，提醒使用者輸入繳款記錄。否則不會提醒使用者。

en: If active, all transactions marked as cleared in the register will appear already selected in the reconcile dialog. Otherwise no transactions will be initially selected.
zh_TW: 如果啟用，則被標記為已結清的交易在過帳對話盒中將會被自動勾選。否則的話一開始不會勾選任何交易。

en: If active, always open the reconcile dialog using today's date for the statement date, regardless of previous reconciliations.
zh_TW: 如果啟用，在開啟對帳視窗時，總是使用今天的日期做為結帳日期，而不管上一次的對帳。

en: If active, any newly created scheduled transaction will have its 'auto create' flag set active by default. The user can change this flag during transaction creation, or at any later time by editing the scheduled transaction.
zh_TW: 如果啟用，任何新建立的排程交易都會預設勾選「自動建立」的選項。使用者可以在交易建立時更改這個設定，或在之後任何時間，透過編輯已排程的交易來修改此選項。

en: If active, any newly created scheduled transaction will have its 'notify' flag set by default. The user can change this flag during transaction creation, or at any later time by editing the scheduled transaction. This setting only has meaning if the create-auto setting is active.
zh_TW: 如果啟用，任何新建立的排程交易都會預設勾選「當建立時通知我」的選項。使用者可以在交易建立時更改這個設定，或在之後任何時間，透過編輯已排程的交易來修改此選項。

en: If active, at startup GnuCash will check to see whether any bills will become due soon. If so, it will present the user with a reminder dialog. The definition of "soon" is controlled by the "Days in Advance" setting. Otherwise GnuCash does not check for due bills.
zh_TW: 如果啟用，則 GnuCash 在啟動時會檢查是否有快到期的帳單。如果有，會顯示提醒對話盒給使用者。「快到期」的定義是由「Days in Advance」控制。否則的話，GnuCah 不會檢查帳單到期日。

en: If active, at startup GnuCash will check to see whether any invoices will become due soon. If so, it will present the user with a reminder dialog. The definition of "soon" is controlled by the "Days in Advance" setting. Otherwise GnuCash does not check for due invoices.
zh_TW: 如果啟用，則 GnuCash 在啟動時會檢查是否有快到期的發票。如果有，會顯示提醒對話盒給使用者。「快到期」的定義是由「Days in Advance」控制。否則的話，GnuCah 不會檢查發票到期日。

en: If active, closing a tab moves to the most recently visited tab. Otherwise closing a tab moves one tab to the left.
zh_TW: 如果啟用，則關閉目前頁籤後會跳到最近檢視的過的頁籤。否則的話會移至左邊的頁籤。

en: If active, each new invoice will be opened in a new window. Otherwise a new invoice will be opened as a tab in the main window.
zh_TW: 如果啟用，則發票會在新視窗中開啟。否則的話，發票會在主視窗中以頁籤的方式開始。

en: If active, each new register will be opened in a new window. Otherwise each new register will be opened as a tab in the main window.
zh_TW: 如果啟用，則登記簿會在新視窗中開啟。否則的話，登記簿會在主視窗中以頁籤的方式開始。

en: If active, each new report will be opened in its own window. Otherwise new reports will be opened as tabs in the main window.
zh_TW: 如果啟用，則報表會在新視窗中開啟。否則的話，報表會在主視窗中以頁籤的方式開始。

en: If active, extra toolbar buttons for common business functions are shown as well. Otherwise they are not shown.
zh_TW: 如果啟用，則會在工具列上顯示常用的商務功能的按鈕。不然的話，他們不會顯示在工具列上。

en: If active, formal accounting labels "Credit" and "Debit" will be used when designating fields on screen. Otherwise, informal labels such as Increase/Decrease, "Funds In"/"Funds Out", etc. will be used.
zh_TW: 選擇此項時，畫面上的標籤使用較正式的會計用詞「借」跟「貸」。否則使用「增加」/「減少」，「資金收入」/「資金支出」等較口語化的用詞。

en: If active, gnucash will be allowed to intentionally break file compatibility with older versions, so that a data file saved in this version cannot be read by an older version again. Otherwise gnucash will write data files only in formats that can be read by older versions as well.
zh_TW: 如果啟用，則允許 GnuCash 刻意破壞存檔與舊版本的相容性，讓此版本的存檔資料無法再次被舊版的 GnuCash 讀取。否則的話，GnuCash 會以可以讓舊版本讀取的檔案格式進行存檔。

en: If active, horizontal grid lines will be shown on table displays. Otherwise no horizontal grid lines will be shown.
zh_TW: 如果啟用，則會在表格中顯示水平格線。否則的話不會顯示水平格線。

en: If active, new tabs are opened adjacent to current tab. If inactive, the new tabs are opened instead at the end.
zh_TW: 如果啟用，頁籤會緊接在目前頁籤旁開啟。否則的話，會在最後側開啟。

en: If active, non currency commodities (stocks) will be shown. Otherwise they will be hidden.
zh_TW: 如果啟用，則會顯示非貨幣商品（股票）。否則的話他們會被隱藏。

en: If active, only the 'active' items in the current class will be searched. Otherwise all items in the current class will be searched.
zh_TW: 如果啟用，則只會搜尋目前項目類型裡「作用中」的項目。否則的話，會搜尋目前項目類型裡的所有項目。

en: If active, pressing the enter key will move to the bottom of the register. Otherwise pressing the enter key will move to the next transaction line.
zh_TW: 選擇此項時，在使用者按下「Enter」後會移至底部的空白交易。否則，則會往下移一列。

en: If active, the "New Hierarchy" window will be shown whenever the "New File" menu item is chosen. Otherwise it will not be shown.
zh_TW: 如果啟用，則每當使用「新增檔案」的選單選項時，都會顯示「新科目樹」視窗。否則的話不會被顯示。

en: If active, the PIN for FinTS/AqBanking actions will be remembered in memory during a session. Otherwise it will have to be entered again each time during a session when it is needed.
zh_TW: 如果啟用，則會在工作階段中記憶 FinTS/AqBanking 動作的 PIN 碼。否則的話，在工作階段中每次需要 PIN 碼時都要重新輸入。

en: If active, the PIN for HBCI/AqBanking actions will be remembered in memory during a session. Otherwise it will have to be entered again each time during a session when it is needed.
zh_TW: 如果勾選，則 HBCI/AqBanking 所使用的 PIN 碼會在工作階段中被儲存在記憶體中。不然的話，您必須在工作階段期中，每次需要的時候都輸入 PIN 碼。

en: If active, the new user window will be shown. Otherwise it will not be shown.
zh_TW: 如果啟用，則會顯示新使用者視窗。否則的話不會顯示。

en: If active, the size and location of each dialog window will be saved when it is closed. The sizes and locations of content windows will be remembered when you quit GnuCash. Otherwise the sizes will not be saved.
zh_TW: 如果啟用，則各對話盒視窗的大小與位置會在關閉時儲存。GnuCash 的主視窗大小與位置則會在您離開 Gnucash 時儲存。否則的話，視窗大小將不會被儲存。

en: If active, the window will be closed automatically when you finish the HBCI/AqBanking import process. Otherwise it will stay open.
zh_TW: 如果勾選，則視窗會在您完成 HBCI/AqBanking 匯入流程後自動關閉。不然的話，它會維持開啟的狀態。

en: If active, use a 24 hour time format. Otherwise use a 12 hour time format.
zh_TW: 使用 24 小時制(代替 12 小時制)時間。

en: If active, vertical grid lines will be shown on table displays. Otherwise no vertical grid lines will be shown.
zh_TW: 如果啟用，則會在表格中顯示垂直格線。否則的話不會顯示垂直格線。

en: If any account has an existing color it will not be replaced unless the following is ticked.
zh_TW: 如果任何科目已經有設定的顏色，那只有在下面的核取方塊被勾選時，他的顏色才會被改變。

en: If checked, each invoice will be opened in its own top level window. If clear, the invoice will be opened in the current window.
zh_TW: 如果勾選，則開啟每張發票時，會在獨立的視窗中顯示。如果沒有勾選，則會在目前的視窗中開啟發票。

en: If checked, each register will be opened in its own top level window. If clear, the register will be opened in the current window.
zh_TW: 如果勾選，則每個登錄簿會在新視窗中開啟。如果沒有勾選，則登錄簿會在目前的視窗中開啟。

en: If checked, each report will be opened in its own top level window. If clear, the report will be opened in the current window.
zh_TW: 如果勾選，則報表會在新的視窗中被開啟。如果沒有勾選，則報表會在使用中的視窗裡開啟。

en: If checked, non-currency commodities will be shown in the summary bar. If clear, only currencies will be shown.
zh_TW: 如果勾選，則非貨幣類型的商品會顯示在摘要列中。如果沒有勾選，則只有貨幣會被顯示在摘要列中。

en: If checked, only the names of the leaf accounts are displayed in the register and in the account selection popup. The default behaviour is to display the full name, including the path in the account tree. Checking this option implies that you use unique leaf names.
zh_TW: 如果勾選，則登錄簿中的科目選擇選單中，只會顯示最底層的科目名稱。預設的行為是顯示完整的科目名稱，包括科目樹中所有的路徑。勾選此選項，隱含著您最底層的所有科目名稱，都必須是不同的。

en: If checked, pressing the 'Enter' key will move to the location of the blank transaction in the register. If clear, pressing the 'Enter' key will move down one row.
zh_TW: 選擇此項時，在使用者按下「Enter」後會移至空白交易。否則，則會往下移一列。

en: If checked, transactions with a date in the future will be displayed at the bottom of the register after the blank transaction unless in reverse sort order when they are displayed at the top before the blank transaction. If clear, the blank transaction will be at the bottom of the register after all transactions unless in reverse sort order when it will be at the top.
zh_TW: 如果勾選，則日期為未來的交易，將會顯示在登記簿的最下方，空白交易之後（若反向排續，則會顯示在最上方，空白交易之前）。如果沒有勾選，則空白交易會在登記簿的最下方，所有交易之後（若反向排序，則會顯示在最上方）。

en: If enabled, the "Save changes on closing" question will only wait a limited number of seconds for an answer. If the user didn't answer within that time, the changes will be saved automatically and the question window closed.
zh_TW: 如果啟用，則「關閉檔案時儲存」的詢問視窗只會維持指定的時間等待回答。如果使用者沒有在指定的時間內選擇回答，則會自動儲存檔案並關閉視窗。

en: If more than 1 period column, include overall period?
zh_TW: 如果週期超過一欄，顯示全部的週期總計？

en: If no transactions matched
zh_TW: 如果沒有符合的交易

en: If not satisfied with the available templates, please read the wiki page linked below and share your new or improved template.
zh_TW: 如果您不滿意上面提供的範本，請閱讀下方的 Wiki 頁面連結，並且分享您新的，或經過改進的範本。

en: If selected, the default book option for new files is set so that the 'Num' cell on registers shows/updates the split 'action' field and the transaction 'num' field is shown on the second line in double line view (and is not visible if that's not set). Otherwise, the default book option for new files is set so that the 'Num' cell on registers shows/updates the transaction 'num' field.
zh_TW: 如果選則此選項，則當建立新的檔案時，登記簿中的「號碼」欄位，會用來顯示和更新分割中的「動作」欄位，交易的「號碼」欄位則會在雙行模式下的第二行顯示(單行模式則不會顯示)。否則預設的登記簿中的選項，將會是登記簿裡的「號碼」欄位，用來顯示和更新交易中的「號碼」欄位。

en: If set to active then tax is included by default in entries of this type. This setting is inherited by new customers and vendors.
zh_TW: 稅是否包含在此類型的分錄中。此設定將會被新的客戶和供應商繼承。

en: If several profit & loss period columns are shown, also show overall period profit & loss.
zh_TW: 如果以多欄顯示各期間的獲利 / 虧損，則同時顯示整體的獲利 / 虧損。

en: If the date format is set to indicate a custom date format, this value is used as an argument to strftime to produce the date to be printed. It may be any valid strftime string; for more information about this format, read the manual page of strftime by "man 3 strftime".
zh_TW: 如果日期格式被設定為使用自定，則此數值用來做為給 strftime 函式產生日期字串的參數使用。它可以是任何有效的strftime 字串；關於此格式的更多資訊，可以透過「man 3 strfitme」指令閱讀 strftime 的說明文件。

en: If the text in the tab is longer than this value (the test is approximate) then the tab label will have the middle cut and replaced with an ellipsis.
zh_TW: 如果頁籤中的文字長度超過這個數值(使用近似值)，則該頁籤的標籤將會被截斷並且以省略符號代替。

en: If this field is active then multiple entries in an invoice that transfer to the same account will be accumulated into a single split. This field can be overridden per invoice in the Posting dialog.
zh_TW: 如果啟用此欄位，則發票中轉帳至同一科目的項目將會被整合至單一的分割中。此欄位可以每張發票的被過帳對話盒中的設定覆蓋。

en: If this option is enabled, subtotals are displayed within parent amounts, and if parent has own amount, it is displayed on the next row as a child account. If this option is disabled, subtotals are displayed below parent and children groups.
zh_TW: 如果勾選此選項，則子科目小計的金額會包含在母科目金額中，且母科目若本身有其金額，會以子科目的型式顯示在下一行。若未勾選此選項，則小計會顯示在母科目與子科目群組下方。

en: If this option is selected, accounts matching filter are excluded.
zh_TW: 如果勾選此選項，則符合過濾規則的科目將被排除。

en: If this option is selected, transactions matching filter are excluded.
zh_TW: 如果勾選此選項，則符合過濾規則的交易將被排除。

en: If this option is selected, transactions matching filter is not case sensitive.
zh_TW: 如果勾選此選項，則過濾交易時不區分大小寫。

en: If you are familiar with other financial programs such as Quicken, note that GnuCash uses accounts instead of categories to track income and expenses. For more information on income and expense accounts, please see the GnuCash online manual.
zh_TW: 如果您熟悉像 Quicken 這類其他的財務會計軟體，請注意 GnuCash 使用科目而非分類來追蹤收入與支出。需要更多關於收入與支出科目的資訊，請查閱 GnuCash 線上說明手冊。

en: If you are finished creating the stock split or merger, press "Apply". You may also press "Back" to review your choices, or "Cancel" to quit without making any changes.
zh_TW: 如果您已完成建立股票分割或合併，按下「套用」。您也可以按「反迴」來檢查您的選擇，或「取消」不做任何變更而離開。

en: If you are importing a QIF file from a bank or other financial institution, some of the transactions may already exist in your GnuCash accounts. To avoid duplication, GnuCash has tried to identify matches and needs your help to review them.
    
    On the next page you will be shown a list of imported transactions. As you select each one, a list of possible matches will be shown below it. If you find a correct match, click on it. Your selection will be confirmed by a check mark in the "Match?" column.
    
    Click "Next" to review the possible matches.
zh_TW: 如果您正匯入從銀行或其他金融機構下載的 QIF 檔案，QIF 檔案中的一些資訊可能與已經在您的 GnuCash 科目中的資訊相同。為了避免重複，GnuCash 會嘗試配對既存的相同交易並需要您來幫忙確認。
    
    下一頁中，您將會看到一個匯入交易的列表。當您每選一筆交易，可能相符的交易會列在下方。若您在其中發現有相符的交易，請點選它。您可以透過 「相符?」 這個欄位來確認所選的交易。
    
    點選「下一步」以檢視相同的交易。

en: If you are in a multi-currency situation, the exchanges may not be correct.
zh_TW: 如果您使用多種貨幣，則匯率有可能不正確。

en: If you click "Next" Gnucash will perform a number of checks.
    
    If one of those <i>checks fails</i> you'll be automatically redirected to the preview page to try and correct.
    
    On the following page you will be able to associate each transaction to a category.
    
    If this is your <i>initial import into a new file</i>, you will first see a dialog for setting book options, since these can affect how imported data are converted to GnuCash transactions. If this is an existing file, the dialog will not be shown.
    
    If this is the <i>first time importing</i>, you will find that all lines may need to be associated. On subsequent imports, the importer will try to associate the transactions based on previous imports.
    
    The confidence of a correct association is displayed as a colored bar.
    
    More information can be displayed by using the help button.
zh_TW: 如果您點選「下一步」，GnuCash 將會進行多項檢查。
    
    如果<i>檢查失敗</i>則您會自動被導向預覽頁並且您可以進行修正。
    
    在下一頁中，您可以將各筆交易關連到類別中。
    
    如果這是您<i>首次匯入到新建立的檔案</i>，您將會看到設定帳簿選項的對話盒，因為這些選項會影響到您匯入的資料要如何轉換成 GnuCash 的交易。如果這是一個既有的檔案，則不會顯示該對話盒。
    
    如果這是您<i>首次匯入</i>，則您會發現所有資料都要進行關聯。在之後的匯入中，匯入精靈會試著依照上一次的匯入來自動關連交易。
    
    關連正確性的信心程度，則會以色條顯示。
    
    可以使用「說明」按鈕顯示更多資訊。

en: If you don't save, changes from the past %d days and %d hours will be discarded.
zh_TW: 如果您不存檔，過去 %d 天 %d 小時的變更將會被丟棄。

en: If you don't save, changes from the past %d hours and %d minutes will be discarded.
zh_TW: 如果您不存檔，過去 %d 小時 %d 分鐘的變更將會被丟棄。

en: If you don't save, changes from the past %d minute will be discarded. | If you don't save, changes from the past %d minutes will be discarded.
zh_TW[0]: 如果您不存檔，或去 %d 分鐘的變更將會被丟棄。
zh_TW[1]: 如果您不存檔，或去 %d 分鐘的變更將會被丟棄。

en: If you no longer intend to run {1} 2.6.x or older on this system you can safely remove the old directory.
zh_TW: 如果您不打算在此系統上使用 {1} 2.6.x 或更舊的版本，您可以放心的刪除舊的資料夾。

en: If you press the <i>Yes</i> button, the <i>Welcome to GnuCash</i> dialog will be displayed again next time you start GnuCash. If you press the <i>No</i> button, it will not be displayed again.
zh_TW: 如果按「<i>是</i>」按鈕，下次啟動 GnuCash 時，「<i>歡迎使用 GnuCash!</i>」對話盒將再次顯示。如按「<i>否</i>」按鈕，該對話盒將不會再次顯示。

en: If you received a cash disbursement as a result of the stock split, enter the details of that payment here. Otherwise, just click "Next".
zh_TW: 如果您股票分割結果有收到現金，在此輸入撥款的詳情。否則請按「下一步」。

en: If you want to know in which directories your recent GnuCash files are stored, hover over one of the entries in the history menu
    (File[->Most Recently Used-List]).
    The full path is displayed in the status bar.
zh_TW: 如果您想要知道您最近使用的 GnuCash 檔案存放在哪個資料夾，可以將游標移到歷史檔案上。
    （「檔案 -> 【最近使用過的檔案】」）
    檔案的完整路徑將會顯示在狀態列上。

en: If you want to record a stock price for the split, enter it below. You may safely leave it blank.
zh_TW: 如果您要記錄分割後的股票價格，可在下面輸入。您也可以留空不填。

en: If you work overnight, you should close and reopen your working registers after midnight, to get the new date as default for new transactions. It is not necessary to restart GnuCash.
zh_TW: 若您熬夜工作，您應該在午夜後關閉並重新開啟正在使用的登記簿，以更新新交易的預設日期。不需要重新啟動 GnuCash。

en: If you would like to change an account's name, click on the row containing the account, then click on the account name and change it.
    
    Some accounts are marked as "Placeholder". Placeholder accounts are used to create a hierarchy of accounts and normally do not have transactions or opening balances. If you would like an account to be a placeholder account, click the checkbox for that account.
    
    If you would like an account to have an opening balance, click on the row containing the account, then click on the opening balance field and enter the starting balance.
    
    <b>Note:</b> all accounts except Equity and placeholder accounts may have an opening balance.
zh_TW: 如果您想修改科目名稱，點選該科目再點科目名就能修改。
    
    有些科目被標記為「佔位符號」，這種科目只是為了建立科目樹用的，通常不會有交易或起始餘額。如果您想讓一個科目如此，點選該科目的核取方塊。
    
    如果您希望一個科目有起始餘額，點選該科目再點起始餘額那欄就能輸入一開始的餘額。
    
    <b>注意</b>: 除了財產淨值（股東權益）跟佔位符號之外，所有科目都可以有起始餘額。

en: Ignored
zh_TW: 已忽略

en: Ignoring category line
zh_TW: 忽略分類 (category) 行

en: Ignoring class line
zh_TW: 忽略類別 (class) 行

en: Ignoring security line
zh_TW: 忽略證券行

en: Ignoring unknown option
zh_TW: 忽略未知的選項

en: Illegal variable in expression.
zh_TW: 表示式中有不合法的變數。

en: Images
zh_TW: 圖片

en: Imbalance
zh_TW: 失調

en: Imbalance Amount
zh_TW: 不平衡的數量

en: Import
zh_TW: 匯入

en: Import Account Assistant
zh_TW: 科目匯入精靈

en: Import Account Preview, first 10 rows only
zh_TW: 匯入科目預覽，僅顯示前十筆

en: Import Accounts Now
zh_TW: 匯入科目

en: Import Accounts from a CSV file
zh_TW: 從 CSV 檔案匯入科目

en: Import Bills & _Invoices…
zh_TW: 匯入帳單與發票(_I)…

en: Import Bills or Invoices from csv
zh_TW: 從 CSV 檔匯入帳單與發票

en: Import Customers and Vendors from a CSV text file
zh_TW: 從 CSV 檔匯入客戶與供應商

en: Import Customers from csv
zh_TW: 從 CSV 檔案中匯入客戶

en: Import Map Editor
zh_TW: 匯入對應編輯器

en: Import Preview
zh_TW: 匯入預覽

en: Import Prices Now
zh_TW: 匯入價格

en: Import Prices from a CSV file
zh_TW: 從 CSV 檔匯入價格

en: Import QIF files
zh_TW: 匯入 QIF 檔案

en: Import Summary
zh_TW: 匯入摘要

en: Import Transactions from a CSV file
zh_TW: 從 CSV 檔案匯入交易

en: Import _Accounts from CSV…
zh_TW: 從 CSV 檔匯入科目(_A)…

en: Import _Customers & Vendors…
zh_TW: 匯入客戶與供應商(_C)…

en: Import _OFX/QFX…
zh_TW: 匯入 _OFX/QFX…

en: Import _Prices from a CSV file…
zh_TW: 從 CSV 檔匯入價格(_P)…

en: Import _QIF…
zh_TW: 匯入 _QIF…

en: Import _Transactions from CSV…
zh_TW: 從 CSV 檔匯入交易(_T)…

en: Import a Quicken QIF file
zh_TW: 匯入 Quicken QIF 檔案

en: Import bill CSV data
zh_TW: 匯入帳單 CSV 資料

en: Import bills and invoices from a CSV text file
zh_TW: 從 CSV 文字檔匯入帳單與發票

en: Import completed but with errors!
    
    The number of Accounts added was %u and %u were updated.
    
    See below for errors…
zh_TW: 匯入完成但含有錯誤！
    
    共新增 %u 個科目與更新 %u 的個科目。
    
    錯誤如下…

en: Import completed successfully!
    
    The number of Accounts added was %u and %u were updated.
zh_TW: 成功匯入！。
    
    共新增 %u 個科目與更新 %u 的個科目。

en: Import customers or vendors from text file
zh_TW: 從文字檔匯入客戶或供應商

en: Import into GnuCash any file format supported by AQBanking
zh_TW: 使用任何 AQBanking 支援的檔案格式匯入 GnuCash

en: Import invoice CSV data
zh_TW: 匯入發票 CSV 資料

en: Import results:
    %i lines were ignored
    %i lines imported:
       %u %s fixed
       %u %s ignored (not fixable)
    
       %u %s created
       %u %s updated (based on id)
zh_TW: 匯入結果:
    略過 %i 行
    匯入 %i 行：
       修正 %u %s
       忽略（無法修正）%u %s
    
       建立 %u %s
       （根據 ID ）更新 %u %s

en: Import transactions from text file
zh_TW: 從文字檔匯入交易

en: Import using AQBanking
zh_TW: 使用 AQBanking 匯入

en: Import:
    - rows ignored: %i
    - rows imported: %i
    
    Validation & processing:
    - rows fixed: %u
    - rows ignored: %u
    - invoices created: %u
    - invoices updated: %u
zh_TW: 匯入:
    - 忽略行數：%i
    - 匯入行數：%i
    
    驗證與處理：
    - 修正行數：%u
    - 忽略行數：%u
    - 建立發票數量：%u
    - 更新發票數量：%u

en: Imported transaction's first split
zh_TW: 匯入交易的第一個分割

en: In a sliding 12-month window starting a configurable number of months before the current month
zh_TW: 用 12 個月的區間，自本月往前多久開始計算的一個可調整的數字

en: In a sliding 12-month window starting this
    many months before the current month
zh_TW: 用 12 個月的區間，
    自本月往前多久開始計算

en: In addition:
zh_TW: 此外：

en: In some places commercial ATMs (not belonging to a financial institution) are installed in places like convenience stores. These ATMs add their fee directly to the amount instead of showing up as a separate transaction or in your monthly banking fees. For example, you withdraw $100, and you are charged $101,50 plus Interac fees. If you manually entered that $100, the amounts won't match. You should set this to whatever is the maximum such fee in your area (in units of your local currency), so the transaction will be recognised as a match.
zh_TW: 在某些地方商用的 ATM（不屬於公家金融機構）是設置在便利商店裡的。這些 ATM 會將它的費用直接加到總額裡，而不會在您每月的銀行費用中顯示為分開的個別交易。舉例來說，您提款 $100 ，但是加上手續費總共要收費 $101.50。如果您自己輸入 $100，總額將會不符。您應該要把這個數值設為您所處地區對這種收費的最大值（以您當地貨幣的單位），這樣一來交易便會識別為吻合。

en: In the current calendar year
zh_TW: 用今年

en: In the reconcile window, you can press the spacebar to mark transactions as reconciled. You can also press Tab and Shift-Tab to move between deposits and withdrawals.
zh_TW: 在對帳視窗中，您可以按空白鍵把交易標記為已對帳。您也可以按 Tab 與 Shift-Tab 在資金流入（借方）與資金流出（貸方）間移動。

en: In this page, input any brokerage fees incurred in this transaction. The fee may be capitalized into the asset account, or expensed into a brokerage fees account. Typically fees on purchase are capitalized, and fees on sales are expensed. If there are no fees involved in this transaction, it can be left blank.
zh_TW: 在此頁輸入這次交易中所產生的手續費。手續費可以資本化記錄在資產科目中，或費用化記錄在費用科目中。通常買入時的手續費會被記錄在資產科目中，賣出時的手續費會被記錄在費用科目中。如果此次交易沒有手續費產生，可以不填寫。

en: In this page, input any capital gains or losses incurred, and the associated income account. Capital gains are positive, and capital losses are negative.
zh_TW: 在此頁輸入產生的資本利得 / 虧損，以及相對應的收入科目。資本利得為正數，資本虧損為負數。

en: In this page, input any dividend income received in this transaction.
zh_TW: 在此頁輸入此次交易中所收到的股利。

en: In this page, input the asset account, and the monetary amount received/spent. It may differ from the stock value from the last page, if there are brokerage fees associated with this transaction.
zh_TW: 在此頁輸入資產科目，以及收到或花費的金錢。若此交易含有手續費的話，則此金額可能會與上一頁的股票金額有所不同。

en: Inches
zh_TW: 英吋

en: Include Century
zh_TW: 包含世紀

en: Include Sub-Accounts
zh_TW: 包括子科目

en: Include Trading Accounts in report
zh_TW: 包含交易科目

en: Include Transactions to/from Filter Accounts
zh_TW: 包含過濾器所指定科目的交易

en: Include _Fetched online prices
zh_TW: 刪除從線上取得的價格(_F)

en: Include _grand total
zh_TW: 包含總合(_G)

en: Include _non-currency totals
zh_TW: 包含非貨幣的總合(_N)

en: Include _subaccounts
zh_TW: 包含子科目(_S)

en: Include a chart that shows lot gains, grouped by account and gain type
zh_TW: 顯示批次損益圖表，依科目與損益類型分組

en: Include accounts that have a zero share balances.
zh_TW: 包含有零股份結算的科目。

en: Include accounts with no lots
zh_TW: 包含沒有批次的科目

en: Include accounts with no shares
zh_TW: 包含沒有股份的科目

en: Include accounts with zero total (recursive) balances and budget values in this report.
zh_TW: 在報表中包含結餘為零(遞迴計算)的預算為零的科目。

en: Include accounts with zero total (recursive) balances in this report.
zh_TW: 在此報表中包含零結餘（遞回計算）的科目。

en: Include accounts with zero total balances
zh_TW: 包含結餘為零的科目

en: Include accounts with zero total balances and budget values
zh_TW: 包括零結預與零預算的科目

en: Include all descendant accounts in the reconcile. All of them must use the same commodity as this one.
zh_TW: 在對帳視窗中包含所有的子科目。有所子科目必須使用和此科目相同的商品或貨幣。

en: Include assets total
zh_TW: 包含資產總額

en: Include closed lots
zh_TW: 包含已關閉的批次

en: Include closed lots in addition to open lots
zh_TW: 除了仍在開啟狀態外的批次外，也顯示已關閉的批次

en: Include collapsed periods after selected.
zh_TW: 包含所選定的週期範圍之後的匯總資料。

en: Include collapsed periods before selected.
zh_TW: 包含所選定的週期範圍之前的匯總資料。

en: Include customers that have been marked inactive.
zh_TW: 顯示被標記為非作用中的客戶。

en: Include equity total
zh_TW: 包含淨值總額

en: Include expense total
zh_TW: 包含總支出

en: Include in basis
zh_TW: 包含在成本中

en: Include in gain/loss
zh_TW: 包含在獲利 / 虧損中

en: Include in report further periods as single collapsed column (one for all periods after ending and to the end of budget range)
zh_TW: 在報表中包括將未來的週期（結束週期後，直到預算結束的範圍內的所有預算週期）收合成一欄的欄位

en: Include in report previous periods as single collapsed column (one for all periods before starting)
zh_TW: 在報表中包括將之前的週期（後預算開始後直到所選的開始週期的第一個週期）收合成一欄的欄位

en: Include liabilities total
zh_TW: 包含負債總額

en: Include manually _Entered prices
zh_TW: 刪除手動輸入的價格(_E)

en: Include new/existing totals
zh_TW: 包含現有及新增的總數

en: Include only accounts with warnings
zh_TW: 僅包含有警告的科目

en: Include revenue total
zh_TW: 顯示總收入

en: Include sub-accounts of all selected accounts.
zh_TW: 包括所有已選科目的子科目。

en: Include this entry on this credit note?
zh_TW: 是否在此貸項通知單中包含此項目？

en: Include this entry on this invoice?
zh_TW: 是否在此發票中包含此項目？

en: Include totals
zh_TW: 包含總合

en: Include trading accounts total
zh_TW: 包含交易科目結餘

en: Include transfers to and from Trading Accounts in the report.
zh_TW: 報表中包含從交易科目的轉入轉出。

en: Income
zh_TW: 收入

en: Income & Expense Barchart
zh_TW: 收入 & 支出長條圖

en: Income & Expense Linechart
zh_TW: 收入 & 支出折線圖

en: Income Account
zh_TW: 收入科目

en: Income Accounts
zh_TW: 收入科目

en: Income Chart
zh_TW: 收入圖

en: Income Over Time
zh_TW: 收入對時間變化圖

en: Income Piechart
zh_TW: 收入圓餅圖

en: Income Statement
zh_TW: 損益表

en: Income Statement (Multicolumn)
zh_TW: 損益表 (多欄)

en: Income Tax Identity
zh_TW: 所得稅稅籍

en: Income Tax Information
zh_TW: 所得稅資訊

en: Income Total
zh_TW: 總收入

en: Income account for security "%s"
zh_TW: 用於證券「%s」的收入科目

en: Income and Expense
zh_TW: 收入與支出

en: Income and Expense categories
zh_TW: 收入與支出分類

en: Income and GST Statement
zh_TW: 損益與商品及服務稅報表

en: Income summary accounts
zh_TW: 收入摘要科目

en: Income vs. Day of Week
zh_TW: 收入 vs. 星期幾

en: Income%sSalary%sTaxable
zh_TW: 收入%s薪水%s應稅

en: Income/Expense Chart
zh_TW: 收入/支出圖表

en: Increase
zh_TW: 增加

en: Increase in capital
zh_TW: 資本增加

en: Indian
zh_TW: 印度語系

en: Individual purchases columns
zh_TW: 個別採購欄

en: Individual sales columns
zh_TW: 個別銷售欄

en: Individual tax columns
zh_TW: 個別稅金欄

en: Info
zh_TW: 訊息

en: Initial Online Banking Setup
zh_TW: 初始網路銀行設定

en: Initial setup of Online Banking access (HBCI, or OFX DirectConnect, using AqBanking)
zh_TW: 網路銀行存取的初始設定(使用 AqBanking 進行 HBCI 或 OFX DirectConnect 通信協定)

en: Initial stock long purchase.
zh_TW: 開始以做多為目的買入股票。

en: Initial stock short sale.
zh_TW: 開始以做空為目的賣出股票。

en: Initialize Test Data
zh_TW: 初始化測試資料

en: Insurance
zh_TW: 保險

en: Insurance Payment
zh_TW: 保險付款

en: Interest
zh_TW: 利息

en: Interest Charge
zh_TW: 利息收費

en: Interest Payment
zh_TW: 利息付款

en: Interest Rate
zh_TW: 利率

en: Interest Rate Change Frequency
zh_TW: 利率變更頻率

en: Interest To
zh_TW: 利息到

en: Interest rate
zh_TW: 利率

en: Interface
zh_TW: 介面

en: Interval
zh_TW: 間距

en: Introduction placeholder
zh_TW: 簡介佔位符號

en: Invalid Account in Split
zh_TW: 分割中的科目無效

en: Invalid Entry: You need to supply an account in the right currency for this position.
zh_TW: 無效的分錄：在這個位位您應該輸入具有正確幣別的科目。

en: Invalid Transactions
zh_TW: 無效的交易

en: Invalid Txn Type ~a
zh_TW: 無效的交易類型 ~a

en: Invalid code %s for tax type %s
zh_TW: 稅別 %2$s 中 %1$s 是無效代碼

en: Invalid dates
zh_TW: 無效的日期

en: Invalid encoding selected
zh_TW: 選取了無效的編碼

en: Invalid stock new balance.
zh_TW: 無效的股數結餘。

en: Invalid transaction date.
zh_TW: 無效的交易日期。

en: Invert prices
zh_TW: 反向價格

en: Investment Lots
zh_TW: 投資批次

en: Investment Portfolio
zh_TW: 投資組合

en: Investment action
zh_TW: 投資動作

en: Investments
zh_TW: 投資

en: Invoice
zh_TW: 發票

en: Invoice #:
zh_TW: 發票編號：

en: Invoice %s NOT posted because currencies don't match.
zh_TW: 「未」過帳發票 %s，貨幣不符合。

en: Invoice %s NOT posted because it requires currency conversion.
zh_TW: 「未」過帳發票 %s，需要進行貨幣轉換。

en: Invoice %s created.
zh_TW: 已建立發票 %s。

en: Invoice %s not updated because it already exists.
zh_TW: 「未」更新發票 %s，該發票已存在。

en: Invoice %s not updated because it is already posted.
zh_TW: 由於該發票已過帳，未更新發票 %s。

en: Invoice %s posted.
zh_TW: 已過帳發票 %s。

en: Invoice %s updated.
zh_TW: 已更新發票 %s。

en: Invoice Date
zh_TW: 發票日期

en: Invoice ID
zh_TW: 發票 ID

en: Invoice Information
zh_TW: 發票資訊

en: Invoice Job number?
zh_TW: 顯示發票的工作編號？

en: Invoice No.
zh_TW: 發票號碼

en: Invoice Notes
zh_TW: 發票筆記

en: Invoice Number
zh_TW: 發票號碼

en: Invoice Number next to title?
zh_TW: 在標題旁顯示發票號碼？

en: Invoice Owner
zh_TW: 發票所有者

en: Invoice date, due date, billing ID, terms, job details
zh_TW: 發票日期、到期日、帳單 ID、條款、工作詳情

en: Invoice in progress…
zh_TW: 發票處理中…

en: Invoice number
zh_TW: 發票編號

en: Invoice number format
zh_TW: 發票編號格式

en: Invoice number next to title
zh_TW: 標題旁顯示發票編號

en: Invoice number text
zh_TW: 發票編號標頭

en: Invoice number:
zh_TW: 發票編號：

en: Invoice owner ID
zh_TW: 發票所有者 ID

en: Invoiced?
zh_TW: 已開發票？

en: Invoices _Due Reminder
zh_TW: 發票到期提醒(_D)

en: Invoices show if paid, payments show invoice numbers.
zh_TW: 發票顯示是否已付款；付款顯示發票號碼。

en: Invoices show list of payments, payments show list of invoices and amounts.
zh_TW: 發票顯示付款列表，付款顯示發票列表及金額。

en: Is Closed?
zh_TW: 已關閉？

en: Is Paid?
zh_TW: 已付款？

en: Is Posted?
zh_TW: 已過帳？

en: Is tax included in this type of business entry?
zh_TW: 稅金是否已經包含在這個此類型的商務項目？

en: Is the tax already included in the price of this entry?
zh_TW: 稅金是否已經包含在這個項目的價格中？

en: Is this entry billable to a customer or job?
zh_TW: 這個項目對客戶或工作是否可開帳單？

en: Is this entry credited?
zh_TW: 此項目是否已開貸項通知單？

en: Is this entry invoiced?
zh_TW: 此項目是否已開發票？

en: Is this entry taxable?
zh_TW: 此項目已含稅？

en: Issue SEPA Direct _Debit…
zh_TW: 發動 SEPA 自動扣款備註 (_D)…

en: Issue SEPA I_nternal Transaction…
zh_TW: 發布 SEPA 內部交易(_I)…

en: Issue _SEPA Transaction…
zh_TW: 發布 SEPA 交易(_S)…

en: Issue a new bank-internal transaction online through Online Banking
zh_TW: 透過網路在線上發布新的行內交易

en: Issue a new internal European (SEPA) transaction online through Online Banking
zh_TW: 透過網路銀行在網路上發起新的單一歐元區 (SEPA) 內部交易

en: Issue a new international European (SEPA) direct debit note online through Online Banking
zh_TW: 透過網路銀行在線上發布新的單一歐元區 (SEPA) 自動扣款備註

en: Issue a new international European (SEPA) transaction online through Online Banking
zh_TW: 透過網路銀行在網路上發起新的單一歐元區 (SEPA) 國際交易

en: It is possible to change which columns display in the Chart of Accounts. Just locate the triangle at the far right of the column headings, and click it to see the different columns available.
zh_TW: 您可以更改科目樹裡所顯示的欄位。找到欄位名稱那列最右邊的三角型，點選後可以看到可以選擇的欄位。

[ctx: Item represents an unknown object type (in the sense of bill, customer, invoice, transaction, split,…)!]
en: New item
zh_TW: 新增項目

en: Items you selected:
zh_TW: 您選擇的項目：

en: Its sub-account will be moved to the account %s.
zh_TW: 這個科目的所有子科目將會移到科目 %s。

en: Its subaccount will be deleted.
zh_TW: 這個科目的所有子科目將會被刪除。

en: Japanese
zh_TW: 日文

en: Japanese (EUC-JP)
zh_TW: 日文 (EUC-JP)

en: Japanese (ISO-2022-JP)
zh_TW: 日文 (ISO-2022-JP)

en: Japanese (Shift_JIS)
zh_TW: 日文 (Shift_JIS)

en: Job
zh_TW: 工作

en: Job Active
zh_TW: 作用中的工作

en: Job Details
zh_TW: 工作詳情

en: Job Dialog
zh_TW: 工作對話盒

en: Job Information
zh_TW: 工作資訊

en: Job Name
zh_TW: 專案名稱

en: Job Name text
zh_TW: 工作名稱標頭

en: Job Number
zh_TW: 專案編號

en: Job Number text
zh_TW: 工作編號標頭

en: Job Report
zh_TW: 工作報表

en: Job name:
zh_TW: 工作名稱：

en: Job number
zh_TW: 工作編號

en: Job number format
zh_TW: 工作編號格式

en: Job number:
zh_TW: 工作編號：

en: Jobs
zh_TW: 工作

en: Jump
zh_TW: 跳至

en: Jump to Invoice
zh_TW: 跳轉至發票

en: Jump to the linked bill, invoice, or voucher
zh_TW: 跳轉到連結的帳單、發票或憑證

en: Jump to the transaction?
zh_TW: 跳轉至交易？

en: Just a Date Option
zh_TW: 只是日期選項

en: KOI8-R (Russian)
zh_TW: KOI8-R (俄羅斯)

en: KOI8-U (Ukrainian)
zh_TW: KOI8-U (烏克蘭)

en: Keep Linked Document Entry
zh_TW: 保留連結的文件項目

en: Keep normal account order.
zh_TW: 保持正常科目順序。

en: Keep the last price of each fiscal period if present before date. The fiscal period is derived from the accounting period end date.
zh_TW: 保留所選擇的日期前，每個會計期間最後一次的價格。會計時間會由會計週期的結束時間推算出來。

en: Keep the last price of each fiscal quarter if present before date. The fiscal quarter is derived from the accounting period end date.
zh_TW: 保留所選擇的日期前，每個財務季度最後一次的價格。財務季度會由會計週期的結束時間推算出來。

en: Keep the last price of each month if present before date.
zh_TW: 保留所選擇的日期前，每月最後一次的價格。

en: Keep the last price of each week if present before date.
zh_TW: 保留所選擇的日期前，每週最後一次的價格。

en: Keep track of your day to day personal income and expenses
zh_TW: 追蹤日常的收入和開支

en: Keep your small business' accounting up to date
zh_TW: 替您的小企業的會計資訊維持在最新的狀態

en: Keeping the last available price for option
zh_TW: 使用下列選擇的方式保留最後價格

en: Kind of trial balance to generate.
zh_TW: 要處理的試算表種類。

en: Korean
zh_TW: 韓文

en: Korean (EUC-KR)
zh_TW: 韓文 (EUC-KR)

en: Korean (ISO-2022-KR)
zh_TW: 韓文 (ISO-2022-KR)

en: Korean (JOHAB)
zh_TW: 韓文 (JOHAB)

en: Korean (UHC)
zh_TW: 韓文 (UHC)

en: LT Realized Gain
zh_TW: 長線已實現獲利(虧損)

en: LT Sold Amount
zh_TW: 長線賣出數量

en: LT Sold Basis
zh_TW: 長線賣出成本基礎

en: LT Sold Value
zh_TW: 長線售出金額

en: LT Unrealized Gain
zh_TW: 長線未實現獲利(虧損)

en: LTCG
zh_TW: 長期資本利得

en: Label sections
zh_TW: 區段標籤

en: Label the assets section
zh_TW: 標式資產的部份

en: Label the equity section
zh_TW: 標示淨值部分

en: Label the expense section
zh_TW: 標示支出區段

en: Label the liabilities section
zh_TW: 標式負債的部份

en: Label the revenue section
zh_TW: 標示收入區段

en: Label the trading accounts section
zh_TW: 標示交易科目區段

en: Language
zh_TW: 語言

en: Last
zh_TW: 成交價

en: Last Friday
zh_TW: 最後的星期五

en: Last In, First Out
zh_TW: 後進先出

en: Last Monday
zh_TW: 最後的星期一

en: Last Num
zh_TW: 最後編號

en: Last Occur
zh_TW: 上次發生

en: Last Occurred:
zh_TW: 上次發生:

en: Last Reconcile Date
zh_TW: 上次對帳日期

en: Last Saturday
zh_TW: 最後的星期六

en: Last Sunday
zh_TW: 最後的星期日

en: Last Thursday
zh_TW: 最後的星期四

en: Last Tuesday
zh_TW: 最後的星期二

en: Last Valid Year:
zh_TW: 上一有效年份：

en: Last Wednesday
zh_TW: 最後的星期三

en: Last Year
zh_TW: 去年

en: Last Yr 1st Est Tax Qtr (Jan 1 - Mar 31)
zh_TW: 去年第一預估稅季 (1 月 1 號 - 3 月 31 號)

en: Last Yr 2nd Est Tax Qtr (Apr 1 - May 31)
zh_TW: 去年第二預估稅季 (4 月 1 號 - 5 月 31 號)

en: Last Yr 3rd Est Tax Qtr (Jun 1 - Aug 31)
zh_TW: 去年第三預估稅季 (6 月 1 號 - 8 月 31 號)

en: Last Yr 4th Est Tax Qtr (Sep 1 - Dec 31)
zh_TW: 去年第四預估稅季 (9 月 1 號 - 12 月 31 號)

en: Last budget period
zh_TW: 最後的預算週期

en: Last day of month
zh_TW: 月底

en: Last day of next month.
zh_TW: 下個月的最後一天。

en: Last day of next quarterly accounting period.
zh_TW: 下一季會計週期的最後一天。

en: Last day of previous month.
zh_TW: 前一月份的最後一天。

en: Last day of previous quarterly accounting period.
zh_TW: 前一會計季度的最後一天。

en: Last day of the accounting period, as set in the global preferences.
zh_TW: 於全域偏好設定中指定的，會計期間的最後一天。

en: Last day of the current calendar year.
zh_TW: 當前日曆年的最後一天。

en: Last day of the current month.
zh_TW: 當前月份的最後一天。

en: Last day of the current quarterly accounting period.
zh_TW: 當前會計季度的最後一天。

en: Last day of the next calendar year.
zh_TW: 下個日曆年的最後一天。

en: Last day of the previous calendar year.
zh_TW: 前一日曆年的最後一天。

en: Last modified on %a, %b %d, %Y at %I:%M %p
zh_TW: 最後修改於 %Y 年 %b %d 日 (%a) %p %I:%M

en: Last of _Month
zh_TW: 每月後最(_M)

en: Last of _Period
zh_TW: 會計期間的最後一個(_P)

en: Last of _Quarter
zh_TW: 每季最後(_Q)

en: Last of _Week
zh_TW: 每週最後(_W)

en: Last pathname used
zh_TW: 最後一次使用的路徑名稱

en: Last up through report date
zh_TW: 截至報告日

en: Last window position and size
zh_TW: 視窗最後所在的位置及大小

en: Last-in first-out
zh_TW: 後進先出

en: Layout
zh_TW: 排版

en: Leading Lines to Skip
zh_TW: 略過開頭多少行

en: Leading date.
zh_TW: 交付週期。

en: Left
zh_TW: 左

en: Length
zh_TW: 長度

en: Length of time to change the used invoice report. A value of 0 means disabled.
zh_TW: 更改使用的發票報表的時間長度。0 代表不啟用。

en: Let GnuCash _add an adjusting split
zh_TW: 讓 GnuCash 新增或調整分割 (_A)

en: Levels of Subaccounts
zh_TW: 子科目層數

en: Liabilities
zh_TW: 負債

en: Liabilities Over Time
zh_TW: 負債對時間變化圖

en: Liability
zh_TW: 負債

en: Liability Accounts
zh_TW: 負債科目

en: Liability Chart
zh_TW: 負債圖

en: Liability Piechart
zh_TW: 負債圓餅圖

en: Liability and Equity
zh_TW: 負債 / 淨值

en: Likely match _day threshold
zh_TW: 較可能配對的天數閾值(_D)

en: Likely matching transaction within these days
zh_TW: 可能會與下列日期的交易匹配

en: Line
zh_TW: 直線

en: Line Chart
zh_TW: 折線圖

en: Line Width
zh_TW: 線條寬度

en: Link
zh_TW: 連結

en: Link Color
zh_TW: 鏈結顏色

en: Link text color.
zh_TW: 鏈結文字的顏色。

en: Link to actual transactions
zh_TW: 連結至實際交易

en: Linked Details
zh_TW: 相關詳情

en: Linked Document
zh_TW: 連結的文件

en: Linked _File
zh_TW: 連結的檔案(_F)

en: Linked _Location
zh_TW: 連結的 URL 位置(_L)

en: Linked transactions are hidden.
zh_TW: 連結的交易已被隱藏。

en: List
zh_TW: 列表

en: List items selected
zh_TW: 列表中被選擇的項目

en: List of downloaded transactions (source split and matched information shown)
zh_TW: 已下載交易的清單（顯示來源分割與配對資訊）

en: Listing
zh_TW: 上市櫃交易所

en: Load
zh_TW: 載入

en: Load QIF files
zh_TW: 載入 QIF 檔案

en: Load report configuration
zh_TW: 載入報表組態

en: Loading completed
zh_TW: 載入完成

en: Loading data…
zh_TW: 載入資料…

en: Loading system wide Guile extensions…
zh_TW: 載入系統範圍的 Guile 擴充套件…

en: Loading user data…
zh_TW: 載入使用者資料…

en: Loading user specific Guile extensions…
zh_TW: 載入使用者特定的 Guile 擴充套件…

en: Loading…
zh_TW: 載入中…

en: Loan
zh_TW: 貸款

en: Loan / Mortgage Repayment Setup
zh_TW: 抵押/貸款償還設定

en: Loan Account
zh_TW: 貸款科目

en: Loan Details
zh_TW: 貸款詳情

en: Loan Payment
zh_TW: 貸款支付

en: Loan Repayment
zh_TW: 貸款償還

en: Loan Repayment Calculator
zh_TW: 貸款償還計算機

en: Loan Repayment Option: "%s"
zh_TW: 貸款償還選項：「%s」

en: Loan Repayment Options
zh_TW: 貸款償還選項

en: Loan Review
zh_TW: 貸款檢查

en: Loan Summary
zh_TW: 貸款摘要

en: Loc_ale
zh_TW: 本地(_A)

en: Locale
zh_TW: 系統地區設定

en: Locale:
zh_TW: 地區設定：

en: Location does not start with a valid scheme
zh_TW: URL 網址沒有以合法的格式開頭

en: Location for Picture
zh_TW: 圖片的位置

en: Log level overrides, of the form "modulename={debug,info,warn,crit,error}"
    Examples: "--log qof=debug" or "--log gnc.backend.file.sx=info"
    This can be invoked multiple times.
zh_TW: 覆寫記錄日誌的層級，型式為 "modulename={debug,info,warn,crit,error}"
    例如："--log qof=debug" 或 "--log gnc.backend.file.sx=info"
    這個選項可以出現出次。

en: Logo
zh_TW: 商標

en: Logo filename
zh_TW: 商標檔名

en: Logo width
zh_TW: 商標寬度

en: Long term gains age (years)
zh_TW: 長線收益持有時間（年）

en: Loss
zh_TW: 虧損

en: Lot
zh_TW: 批次

en: Lot Link
zh_TW: 分堆連結

en: Lot Title
zh_TW: 批次標題

en: Lot Viewer
zh_TW: 檢視批次

en: Lot titles are optional. This warning applies to titles that are empty or only whitespace.
zh_TW: 批次的標是是選填的。這裡的警告是針對標題是空字串或只含有空白字元的情況。

en: Lots in Account %s
zh_TW: 科目「%s」中的批次

en: Lots with a negative balance are not well formed.
zh_TW: 結餘是負數的批次不符合規範。

en: Lots with more than one purchase split are not well formed. It may make ambiguous the capital gains age
zh_TW: 擁有一個以上的購買分割的批次不符合規範。這可能會造成資本利得的持有時間有爭議

en: M_ove to
zh_TW: 移到(_O)

en: Mailing lists are the preferred form of communication in the GnuCash community. For announcements of new releases, user groups etc. see the table at https://wiki.gnucash.org/wiki/Mailing_Lists
zh_TW: 郵件論壇是 GnuCash 社群偏好的交流方式，包括新版本的公告，使用者群組等等。詳情請見 https://wiki.gnucash.org/wiki/Mailing_Lists

en: Make Pdf
zh_TW: 製作 PDF

en: Make Scheduled Transaction
zh_TW: 製作排程交易

en: Make a copy of the current entry
zh_TW: 製作目前項目的拷貝

en: Make a copy of the current split
zh_TW: 製作目前的分割的拷貝

en: Make a copy of the current transaction
zh_TW: 製作目前交易的拷貝

en: Make a printable bill
zh_TW: 製作可列印的帳單

en: Make a printable credit note
zh_TW: 製作可列印的貸項通知單

en: Make a printable invoice
zh_TW: 製作可列印的發票

en: Make a printable voucher
zh_TW: 製作可列印的消費憑證

en: Manage Document Link
zh_TW: 管理文件連結

en: Manage Document Link…
zh_TW: 管理文件連結…

en: Manage and run saved report configurations
zh_TW: 管理及執行自定義報表組態

en: Manage link of an external document to this item
zh_TW: 管理此項目的外部文件連結

en: Manage your finances, accounts, and investments
zh_TW: 管理您的財務、帳目和投資

en: Manage your stock, bond and mutual fund accounts with ease
zh_TW: 輕鬆管理您的股票、債券以及共同基金

en: Manual
zh_TW: 手動

en: Manual period selection
zh_TW: 手動選取預算週期

en: Manually select lots.
zh_TW: 手動選擇分堆。

en: Map Account NOT found
zh_TW: 查【無】對應科目

en: Mapped to Account Name
zh_TW: 對應到的科目名稱

en: Margin Interest
zh_TW: 保證金利率

en: Mark split as unreconciled?
zh_TW: 將分割標記為未對帳？

en: Mark transaction split as unreconciled
zh_TW: 將交易分割標記為未對帳

en: Marker
zh_TW: 標記

en: Marker Color
zh_TW: 標記顏色

en: Markup
zh_TW: 純益率

en: Markup (which is profit amount divided by sales)
zh_TW: 利潤率 (獲利除以銷售額)

en: Match Import and GnuCash accounts
zh_TW: 配對匯入的科目與 GnuCash 的科目

en: Match Online accounts with GnuCash accounts
zh_TW: 配對網路銀行帳號與 GnuCash 科目

en: Match QIF accounts with GnuCash accounts
zh_TW: 以 GnuCash 科目配對 QIF 科目

en: Match QIF categories with GnuCash accounts
zh_TW: 配對 QIF 分類與 GnuCash 科目

en: Match String
zh_TW: 符合的字串

en: Match Transactions
zh_TW: 配對交易

en: Match _display threshold
zh_TW: 配對顯示門檻(_D)

en: Match case
zh_TW: 符合大小寫

en: Match existing transactions
zh_TW: 配對既存的交易

en: Match missing!
zh_TW: 找不到吻合的項目！

en: Match payees/memos to GnuCash accounts
zh_TW: 配對 收款人/備忘錄 至 GnuCash 科目

en: Match the "day of week" and "week of month"? (for example, the "second Tuesday" of every month)
zh_TW: 符合「星期幾」與「該月第幾週」？（例如「每月的第二個星期二」）

en: Match?
zh_TW: 相符?

en: Matching transfers between accounts
zh_TW: 配對科目間的轉帳

en: Matchings selected
zh_TW: 已選擇的配對

en: Material
zh_TW: 材料

en: Maximum
zh_TW: 最大值

en: Maximum ATM fee amount in your area
zh_TW: 您所在的地區 ATM 手續費最高金額

en: Maximum Bars
zh_TW: 最大條數

en: Maximum Slices
zh_TW: 最多幾片

en: Maximum number of levels in the account tree displayed.
zh_TW: 最多顯示到科目數中的第幾層。

en: Maximum number of months to go back.
zh_TW: 最多可往回推算幾個月。

en: Maximum number of slices in pie.
zh_TW: 圓餅中最多畫出數量最大的前幾片。

en: Maximum number of stacks in the chart.
zh_TW: 圖表中條的最大堆疊數量。

en: Memo
zh_TW: 備忘錄

en: Memo Field
zh_TW: 備忘錄欄位

en: Memo-posted
zh_TW: 已過帳備忘錄

en: Menu
zh_TW: 選單

en: Merchandising
zh_TW: 商品銷售

en: Merge with column on _left
zh_TW: 與左側欄位合併(_L)

en: Merge with column on _right
zh_TW: 與右側欄位合併(_R)

en: Middle
zh_TW: 中間

en: Millimeters
zh_TW: 毫米

en: Minimum
zh_TW: 最小值

en: Minimum # of entries
zh_TW: 最低項目數量

en: Minimum score to be displayed
zh_TW: 最低顯示分數

en: Miscellaneous Payment
zh_TW: 其他付款

en: Missing --name parameter
zh_TW: 缺少 --name 參數

en: Missing QIF investment action for transaction dated ~a.
zh_TW: 缺少在 ~a 交易的 QIF 投資動作。

en: Missing command or option
zh_TW: 缺少指令或選項

en: Missing data file parameter
zh_TW: 缺少資料檔案的參數

en: Missing transaction date.
zh_TW: 缺少交易日期。

en: Monday
zh_TW: 星期一

en: Money In
zh_TW: 金錢流入

en: Money Market
zh_TW: 金融市場

en: Money Out
zh_TW: 金錢流出

en: Money into selected accounts comes from
zh_TW: 金錢流入自所選的科目

en: Money out of selected accounts goes to
zh_TW: 金錢流出到所選的科目

en: Monthly
zh_TW: 每月

[ctx: Monthly]
en: Every
zh_TW: 每

[ctx: Monthly]
en: months.
zh_TW: 月。

en: Monthly Average
zh_TW: 月平均

en: Months
zh_TW: 月

en: Months Remaining
zh_TW: 剩餘月數

en: More Properties
zh_TW: 更多屬性

en: Most recent
zh_TW: 最新的

en: Most recently opened file
zh_TW: 最近開啟的檔案

en: Move Entry Do_wn
zh_TW: 下移(_W)

en: Move Entry _Up
zh_TW: 上移(_U)

en: Move _up
zh_TW: 上移(_U)

en: Move back one step in the history
zh_TW: 移至記錄中的上一步

en: Move dow_n
zh_TW: 下移(_N)

en: Move forward one step in the history
zh_TW: 移至記錄中的下一步

en: Move the current entry one row downwards
zh_TW: 將目前的項目下移一列

en: Move the current entry one row upwards
zh_TW: 將目前的項目上移一列

en: Move the current page to a new top-level GnuCash window
zh_TW: 將本頁移到新開的 GnuCash 視窗

en: Move the selected transaction template one row down
zh_TW: 將選定的交易範本下移一列

en: Move the selected transaction template one row up
zh_TW: 將選定的交易範本上移一列

en: Move the selection to the blank split on expand
zh_TW: 展開交易時移至空白分割

en: Move to Transfer field when memorised transaction auto filled
zh_TW: 當自動填入記憶的交易後移到轉帳欄位

en: Move to Transfer field when memorised transaction auto filled.
zh_TW: 當依過往記憶自動補齊「轉帳」欄位時，TAB 鍵仍會移到轉帳欄位上。

en: Move to the blank entry at the bottom
zh_TW: 移至底端的空白項目處

en: Move to the blank entry at the bottom of the Invoice
zh_TW: 移至此發票底端的空白項目處

en: Move to the blank entry at the bottom of the bill
zh_TW: 移至此帳單底端的空白項目處

en: Move to the blank entry at the bottom of the credit note
zh_TW: 移至此貸項通知單底端的空白項目處

en: Move to the blank entry at the bottom of the invoice
zh_TW: 移至此發票底端的空白項目處

en: Move to the blank entry at the bottom of the voucher
zh_TW: 移至此消費憑證底端的空白項目處

en: Move to the blank transaction at the bottom of the register
zh_TW: 移至此登記簿底端的空白交易處

en: Move to the blank transaction in the register
zh_TW: 移至此登記簿的空白交易處

en: Multi Choice Option
zh_TW: 複選選項

en: Multi-split
zh_TW: 多個分割

en: Multicolumn View
zh_TW: 多欄檢視

en: Multiple rows can be selected and then deleted by pressing the delete button.
zh_TW: 可以選擇多行並使用刪除鈕刪除。

en: Multiple transaction rows may be selected and a transfer account assigned to all selected rows. Use Ctrl Left Click or Shift-Click to select multiple rows and then Right Click to select a transfer account. Only rows with "A" checked can be added to a selection.
zh_TW: 您可以選擇多筆交易並且統一指定所有選擇的交易要指定的科目。使用「Ctrl+滑鼠左鍵」或「Shift+滑鼠左鍵」以選取多行，並且點選滑鼠右鍵選擇轉帳科目。只有被標記為「新增」的交易可以加入到選擇中。

en: Multiply
zh_TW: 相乘

en: Multiply current budget for each period by 'value'
zh_TW: 針對目前預算的每個週期，乘上「值」裡的數值

en: Mutual Fund
zh_TW: 共同基金

en: Mutual Funds
zh_TW: 共同基金

en: N/A
zh_TW: 無法計算

en: Nam_espace
zh_TW: 命名空間(_E)

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Name for new template
zh_TW: 新範本的名稱

en: Name of a file containing a logo to be used on the footer of the report
zh_TW: 在此報表的註腳所使用的商標的檔案位址

en: Name of a file containing a logo to be used on the header of the report
zh_TW: 在此報表的標頭所使用的商標的檔案位址

en: Name of a file containing a logo to be used on the report.
zh_TW: 此份報表中所使用的標商檔案。

en: Name of organization or company prepared for.
zh_TW: 製作對象公司或團體的名稱。

en: Name of organization or company the report is prepared for.
zh_TW: 製作對象的公司或團體名稱。

en: Name of organization or company.
zh_TW: 公司或團體名稱。

en: Name of person preparing the report.
zh_TW: 這份報表的製作人姓名。

en: Name of the company
zh_TW: 公司的名稱

en: Name of the report to run
zh_TW: 要執行的報表名稱

en: Name or _description
zh_TW: 名稱或描述(_D)

en: Namespace
zh_TW: 命名空間

en: Ne_w
zh_TW: 新增(_W)

en: Ne_w Balance
zh_TW: 新結餘(_W)

en: Nearest to report date
zh_TW: 最接近報表產生時間的日期

en: Nearest to transaction date
zh_TW: 最接近交易的日期

en: Negative Values in Red
zh_TW: 負數以紅色顯示

en: Negative amount format
zh_TW: 負數金額的表示方法

en: Net Asset Value
zh_TW: 淨值

en: Net Assets:
zh_TW: 淨資產:

en: Net Balance
zh_TW: 淨餘額

en: Net Change
zh_TW: 淨變動

en: Net Flow
zh_TW: 淨流入 / 流出

en: Net Income
zh_TW: 淨收入

en: Net Loss
zh_TW: 淨虧損

en: Net Price
zh_TW: 淨額

en: Net Profit
zh_TW: 收益淨額

en: Net Purchases
zh_TW: 淨採購額

en: Net Sales
zh_TW: 淨銷售

en: Net Worth
zh_TW: 淨值

en: Net Worth Barchart
zh_TW: 淨值長條圖

en: Net Worth Linechart
zh_TW: 淨值折線圖

en: Net income
zh_TW: 淨收入

en: Net loss
zh_TW: 淨虧損

en: Network HTTP access is disabled. You can enable it in the Network section of the Preferences dialog.
zh_TW: 網路 HTTP 存取已關閉。您可以在偏好設定對話盒的網路部分啟動它。

en: Never
zh_TW: 永不

en: Never End
zh_TW: 永不結束

en: New
zh_TW: 新增

en: New Account
zh_TW: 新增科目

en: New Account Hierarchy Setup
zh_TW: 新科目樹設定

en: New Account _Hierarchy…
zh_TW: 新增科目樹(_H)…

en: New Accounts _Page
zh_TW: 新增科目頁(_P)

en: New Bill
zh_TW: 新增帳單

en: New Book Options
zh_TW: 新帳簿選項

en: New Credit Note
zh_TW: 新貸項通知單

en: New Customer
zh_TW: 新增客戶

en: New Employee
zh_TW: 新增員工

en: New Equity
zh_TW: 新增財產淨值

en: New Expense Voucher
zh_TW: 新增消費憑證

en: New Invoice
zh_TW: 新增發票

en: New Job
zh_TW: 新增專案

en: New Liabilities
zh_TW: 新增負債

en: New Order
zh_TW: 新增訂單

en: New Retained Earnings
zh_TW: 新增保留收入

en: New Retained Losses
zh_TW: 新增保留虧損

en: New Split
zh_TW: 新增分割

en: New Split Information
zh_TW: <b>新分割資訊</b>

en: New Style Sheet
zh_TW: 新增樣式表

en: New Transaction
zh_TW: 新增交易

en: New Transaction Information
zh_TW: 新的交易資訊

en: New Vendor
zh_TW: 新增供應商

en: New Voucher
zh_TW: 新消費憑證

en: New Window with _Page
zh_TW: 將本頁開啟於新視窗中(_P)

en: New _Account…
zh_TW: 新增科目(_A)…

en: New _Bill
zh_TW: 新增帳單(_B)

en: New _Bill…
zh_TW: 新增帳單(_B)…

en: New _Credit Note
zh_TW: 新增貸項通知單(_C)

en: New _Expense Voucher…
zh_TW: 新增消費憑證(_E)…

en: New _File
zh_TW: 新增檔案(_F)

en: New _Invoice
zh_TW: 新增發票(_I)

en: New _Invoice…
zh_TW: 新增發票(_I)…

en: New _Job…
zh_TW: 新增工作(_J)…

en: New _Price
zh_TW: 新價格(_P)

en: New _Voucher
zh_TW: 新增消費憑證(_V)

en: New _Voucher…
zh_TW: 新增消費憑證(_V)…

en: New balance must be higher than old balance.
zh_TW: 新的結餘必需高於舊的結餘。

en: New balance must be lower than old balance.
zh_TW: 新的結餘必需低於舊的結餘。

en: New hierarchy window on "New File"
zh_TW: 「新增檔案」時顯示新科目樹設定

en: New location:
zh_TW: 新的位址：

en: New search
zh_TW: 重新尋找

en: New search _limit
zh_TW: 重新搜尋限制(_L)

en: New security
zh_TW: 新增證券

en: New top level account
zh_TW: 新增頂端層級科目

en: New, UNBALANCED (need acct to transfer %s)!
zh_TW: 新的，未結算（需要 acct 才能轉換 %s）！

en: New, UNBALANCED (need price to transfer %s to acct %s)!
zh_TW: 新的，借貸不平衡（需要價格才能轉帳 %s 到 %s 科目）！

en: New, already balanced
zh_TW: 新的，已結算

en: New, transfer %s to (auto) "%s"
zh_TW: 新的，將 %s 轉帳到（自動）「%s」

en: New, transfer %s to (manual) "%s"
zh_TW: 新的，將 %s 轉帳到（手動）「%s」

en: New?
zh_TW: 新的？

en: New…
zh_TW: 新增…

en: Next Balance
zh_TW: 下個結餘

en: Next Occur
zh_TW: 下次發生

en: Next Option
zh_TW: 下一個選項

en: Next budget period
zh_TW: 下一個預算週期

en: Next most recently opened file
zh_TW: 第二近開啟的檔案

en: No
zh_TW: 否

en: No 'Commodity from'.
zh_TW: 無「來原商品」欄位。

en: No 'Currency to' column selected and no selected Currency specified either.
    This should never happen. Please report this as a bug.
zh_TW: 未選定「報價貨幣別」欄位，且未指定貨幣欄位。
    這不應該發生，請將此回報為 BUG。

en: No 'Currency to'.
zh_TW: 無「報價貨幣別」欄位。

en: No 'From Namespace/From Symbol' columns selected and no selected Commodity From specified either.
    This should never happen. Please report this as a bug.
zh_TW: 未選定「商品命名空間 / 商品代號」欄位，且未指定來源商品。
    這不應該發生，請將此回報為 BUG。

en: No Account selected. Please try again.
zh_TW: 尚未選擇科目，請重試。

en: No Averaging
zh_TW: 不平均

en: No Customer
zh_TW: 沒有客戶

en: No Fancy Date Format
zh_TW: 不使用精美的日期格式

en: No Finance::Quote Version
zh_TW: 查無 Finance::Quote 版本

en: No Linked Account
zh_TW: 沒有連結的科目

en: No Online Banking account found for this gnucash account. These transactions will not be executed by Online Banking.
zh_TW: 未找到此 GnuCash 科目的網路銀行帳號。此轉帳將不會由網路銀行進行。

en: No Settings
zh_TW: 無設定

en: No account column selected and no base account specified either.
    This should never happen. Please report this as a bug.
zh_TW: 未選定科目欄位，且未指定預設科目。
    這不應該發生，請將此回報為 BUG。

en: No accounts selected
zh_TW: 沒有選定科目

en: No adjusting/closing entries
zh_TW: 忽略調整 / 關帳分錄

en: No amount column.
zh_TW: 無金額欄位。

en: No amount or negated amount column.
zh_TW: 無金額或正負號反轉金額欄位。

en: No budgets exist. You must create at least one budget.
zh_TW: 沒有已存在的預算。您必須至少建立一個預算。

en: No change
zh_TW: 維持原設定

en: No data
zh_TW: 無資料

en: No date column.
zh_TW: 無日期欄位。

en: No description provided.
zh_TW: 未提供描述。

en: No description: form %s, code %s, tax type %s
zh_TW: 無描述：表單 %s，代碼 %s，稅務別 %s

en: No documents were selected to assign this payment to. This may create an unattached payment.
zh_TW: 尚未選擇此付款所屬的相關文件，這可能會導至未建立關聯的付款。

en: No errors found. Click Apply to create transaction.
zh_TW: 未發現錯誤。點選「套用」以建立交易。

en: No exchange rate available in SX [%s] for %s -> %s, value is zero.
zh_TW: 排程交易 [%s] 中沒有從 %s 到 %s 的可用匯率，該值將為零。

en: No exportable data
zh_TW: 沒有可匯出的資料

en: No form: code %s, tax type %s
zh_TW: 沒有表格：代碼 %s、稅別 %s

en: No help available.
zh_TW: 沒有說明。

en: No invoice has been selected -- please use the Options menu to select one.
zh_TW: 沒有選擇發票 -- 請使用選項選單選擇一張發票。

en: No lines are selected for importing. Please reduce the number of lines to skip.
zh_TW: 沒有可用以匯入的資料列。請減少跳過的行數。

en: No matching transactions found
zh_TW: 找不到相符的交易

en: No new transactions were found in this import.
zh_TW: 此次匯入並未找到新的交易。

en: No price found
zh_TW: 查無價格

en: No read permission to read from file %s.
zh_TW: 您沒有權限讀取檔案 %s。

en: No reference accounts found.
zh_TW: 找不到參考帳號。

en: No such entity: %s
zh_TW: 無此實體：%s

en: No such owner entity: %s
zh_TW: 無此所有者實體：%s

en: No such price: %s
zh_TW: 沒有這個價格： %s

en: No suitable backend was found for %s.
zh_TW: 沒有找到適合 %s 的後端引擎。

en: No transactions found.
zh_TW: 找不到交易。

en: No transactions were found that match the time interval and account selection specified in the Options panel.
zh_TW: 找不到跟所給的時間間隔與所選科目相符的交易。

en: No uncleared splits found.
zh_TW: 所有分割均已結清。

en: No valid A/Payable or A/Receivable account found. Please ensure valid AP/AR account exists.
zh_TW: 沒有有效的應付帳款或應收帳款科目。請確認科目樹裡有應收或應付帳款科目。

en: No valid account found
zh_TW: 找不到有效的科目

en: No valid customer found.
zh_TW: 查無有效客戶。

en: No valid customer selected.
zh_TW: 未選取有效的客戶。

en: No valid data found in the selected file. It may be empty or the selected encoding is wrong.
zh_TW: 選擇的檔案中無有效的資料。也許該檔案是空白的，或是選擇的編碼有誤。

en: No valid date.
zh_TW: 無有效的日期。

en: No valid description.
zh_TW: 無有效的描述。

en: No valid employee selected.
zh_TW: 未選取有效的員工。

en: No valid invoice selected. Click on the Options button and select the invoice to use.
zh_TW: 未選擇有效的發票。點選「選項」按鈕並選取發票。

en: No valid job selected.
zh_TW: 未選取有效的工作。

en: No valid online banking account assigned.
zh_TW: 未指定有效的網路銀行帳戶。

en: No valid vendor selected.
zh_TW: 未選取有效的供應商。

en: No warnings to reset.
zh_TW: 沒有需要重設的警告。

en: No, keep them as they are
zh_TW: 保持現狀

en: No, n_ever
zh_TW: 否, 永遠不(_E)

en: No_tes
zh_TW: 筆記(_T)

en: No_w
zh_TW: 現在(_W)

en: Non-Bayesian
zh_TW: 非貝式比對

en: Non-void only
zh_TW: 不包含無效的

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Nordic (ISO-8859-10)
zh_TW: 北歐語系 (ISO-8859-10)

en: Normal body text color.
zh_TW: 一般內文的顏色。

en: Normally prices are not over written, select this to change that. This setting is not saved.
zh_TW: 一般而言，價格不會被覆蓋，除非勾選此選項來改變這個行為。這個設定不會被儲存。

en: Normally the importer will assume each line in the input file will correspond to one transaction. Each line can have information for one transaction and one or two splits.
    
    When Multi-split is enabled the importer will assume multiple consecutive lines together hold the information for one transaction. Each line provides information for exactly one split. The first line should also provide the information for the transaction.
    To know which lines belong to the same transaction, the importer will compare the provided transaction information in each line. If that information is empty or the same as the first transaction line the importer will consider this line part of the same transaction.
zh_TW: 一般而言匯入精靈會假設匯入的檔案裡每一行對應到一個交易。每一行都含有一筆交易的一或兩個分割。
    
    當勾選「多個分割」時，匯入精靈會假設一筆交易會連續以多行來表示，每行提供了該交易中的其中一個分割的資訊，第一行則提供了該交易的整體資訊。
    要知道哪些行屬於同一筆交易，匯入精靈會比對每一行中提供的交易資訊。如果該資訊是空值，或是和第一個交易行相同，則匯入精靈會認為該行是屬於同一個交易的一部份。

en: Not Cleared
zh_TW: 未結清

en: Not Used
zh_TW: 未使用

en: Not a defined function
zh_TW: 不是定義的函數

en: Not a variable
zh_TW: 不是變數

en: Not all fields could be parsed. Please correct the issues reported for each line or adjust the lines to skip.
zh_TW: 無法解析所有的欄位。請針對各行回報的問題進行更正，或條整要跳過的行數。

en: Not enough information for quotes dump
zh_TW: 沒有足夠的資訊進行報價 dump

en: Not found
zh_TW: 找不到

en: Not scheduled
zh_TW: 尚未排程

en: Not tax-related; %s%s: %s (code %s, tax type %s)
zh_TW: 與稅務無關；%s%s: %s （代碼 %s，稅別 %s）

en: Not tax-related; invalid code %s for tax type %s
zh_TW: 與稅務無關；稅別 %2$s 中 %1$s 是無效代碼

en: Not tax-related; no description: form %s, code %s, tax type %s
zh_TW: 與稅務無關；無描述：表單 %s，代碼 %s，稅別 %s

en: Not tax-related; no form: code %s, tax type %s
zh_TW: 與稅務無關；無表單，代碼 %s，稅別 %s

en: Not tax-related; tax type %s: invalid code %s for account type
zh_TW: 與稅務無關；稅別 %s：針對科目類別代碼 %s 無效

en: Not_ify when due
zh_TW: 到期前通知我(_I)

en: Note
zh_TW: 筆記

en: Note the UK variant may specify EU VAT accounts may be tagged with *EUVAT* in the VAT account description. EU Goods sales and purchase accounts may be tagged with *EUGOODS* in the account description.
zh_TW: 注意英國的格式中，可能指定了歐盟加值稅科目的描述中必須標上 *EUVAT* 的標籤。歐盟貨物銷售或採購科目可以在科目的描述中標上 *EUGOODS* 標籤。

en: Note: NO WARRANTIES FOR ANYTHING. Some banks run a poorly implemented Online Banking server. You should not rely on time-critical transfers through Online Banking, because sometimes the bank does not give you correct feedback when a transfer is rejected.
zh_TW: 注意：不保證任何事情。有些銀行的線上銀行伺服器實作得很爛。您不應該依賴網路銀行進行時間緊迫的轉帳，因為有時這些銀行在轉帳被拒絕時不會給您正確的回應。

en: Note: Only Document Links that are not read-only will be changed.
zh_TW: 註：只有非唯讀的連結會被更動。

en: Note: Use View->'Filter By…' to control visible accounts.
zh_TW: 註：使用「檢視->過濾依…」來控制顯示哪些科目。

en: Notes
zh_TW: 筆記

en: Notes added at end of invoice -- may contain HTML markup
zh_TW: 在收據底部添加的備註 -- 可包含 HTML 標籤

en: Notes added at end of invoice -- may contain HTML markup.
zh_TW: 在發票底部添加的備讓 -- 可以包含 HTML 標籤。

en: Nothing to process.
zh_TW: 沒有東西需要處理。

en: Notice
zh_TW: 通知

en: Notify me when created
zh_TW: 當建立時通知我

en: Notional distribution (capital gain)
zh_TW: Notional Distribution（資本利得）

en: Notional distribution (dividend)
zh_TW: Notional Distribution（股利）

en: Now + 1 Year
zh_TW: 現在算起一年

en: Num
zh_TW: 編號

en: Num/Action
zh_TW: 號碼/動作

en: Num/T-Num
zh_TW: 號碼/交易號碼

en: Num_ber
zh_TW: 號碼(_B)

en: Number
zh_TW: 編號

en: Number Option
zh_TW: 數字選項

en: Number cell
zh_TW: 數字欄位

en: Number header
zh_TW: 數字標頭

en: Number of Digits
zh_TW: 位數

en: Number of Occurrences
zh_TW: 發生次數

en: Number of Periods
zh_TW: 期數

en: Number of _transactions
zh_TW: 交易數量(_T)

en: Number of automatic decimal places
zh_TW: 自動小數位數

en: Number of calendar units in the recurrence: E.g. Biweekly = every 2 weeks; Quarterly = every 3 months
zh_TW: 重復的日曆單位數量：例如每兩週 = 每 2 週，每季 = 每三個月

en: Number of characters for auto complete.
zh_TW: 自動補齊前所需的字元數。

en: Number of checks to print on the first page.
zh_TW: 第一頁要列印的支票數。

en: Number of columns
zh_TW: 欄數

en: Number of columns before wrapping to a new row.
zh_TW: 繞到新一列前的欄數。

en: Number of degrees to rotate the check.
zh_TW: 要將支票旋轉幾度。

en: Number of files in history
zh_TW: 歷史列表中的檔案數

en: Number of rows for the Header
zh_TW: 標頭的列數

en: Number of transactions to show in a register.
zh_TW: 登記簿中所顯示的交易數量。

en: Number/Action
zh_TW: 編號 / 動作

en: Numbers, Date, Time
zh_TW: 數字、日期、時間

en: Numeric error
zh_TW: 數值的錯誤

en: Numerical by descending amount
zh_TW: 根據金額進行遞減排序

en: Object references
zh_TW: 物件參照

en: Offset between documents:
zh_TW: 文件間的位移：

en: Offset for complete check
zh_TW: 整張支票的位移

en: Old location:
zh_TW: 舊的位置：

en: Omit Accounts
zh_TW: 省略科目

en: Omit any accounts deeper than the depth limit.
zh_TW: 略過所有超過此深度的科目。

en: Omit from report
zh_TW: 不顯示在報表中

en: Omit zero balance figures
zh_TW: 略過零結餘的數值

en: On high resolution screens reports tend to be hard to read. This option allows you to scale reports up by the set factor. For example setting this to 2.0 will display reports at twice their typical size.
zh_TW: 在高解析度的螢幕上，報表可能會較難閱讀。這個選項允許您依比例放大報表。例如當設定成 2.0 時，報表會比他們一般的大小大兩倍。

en: On preprinted checks containing multiple checks per page, this setting specifies which check position to print. The possible values are 0, 1 and 2, corresponding to the top, middle and bottom checks on the page.
zh_TW: 預先印製的支票會在一頁上含有多張支標，此設定將會指定支票印製的位置。可能的值為 0, 1, 2，分別對應到頁面上方、中間與底部。

en: On the
zh_TW: 於

en: On the next page, the accounts in your QIF files and any stocks or mutual funds you own will be matched with GnuCash accounts. If a GnuCash account already exists with the same name, or a similar name and compatible type, that account will be used as a match; otherwise, GnuCash will create a new account with the same name and type as the QIF account. If you do not like the suggested GnuCash account, double-click to change it.
    
    Note that GnuCash will be creating many accounts that did not exist on your other personal finance program, including a separate account for each stock you own, separate accounts for the brokerage commissions, special "Equity" accounts (subaccounts of Retained Earnings, by default) which are the source of your opening balances, etc. All of these accounts will appear on the next page so you can change them if you want to, but it is safe to leave them alone.
zh_TW: 下一頁中，在您的 QIF 檔案中的科目與任何您持有的股票或共同基金將會與 GnuCash 科目配對。如果 GnuCash 科目已經存有相同或近似名稱與適合的類型，那個科目將會被視為相符；否則 GnuCash 會用在 QIF 科目中相同的名稱與類型來建立新的科目。如果您不喜歡建議的 GnuCash科目，點選以改變它。
    
    注意 GnuCash 將會建立許多不存在於您其他個人財務程式的科目，包括您的每一個持股都有個別的科目、佣金的個別科目、做為您的期初餘額來源的「資產淨值」科目(預設上是保留收入的子科目)、其他。這些科目全部會出現在下一頁，因此如果有需要您可以改變他們，但是不管他們也是安全的。

en: Once
zh_TW: 一次

en: One Day
zh_TW: 一天

en: One Month
zh_TW: 一個月

en: One Month Ago
zh_TW: 一個月以前

en: One Month Ago.
zh_TW: 一個月以前。

en: One Month Ahead
zh_TW: 一個月以後

en: One Month Ahead.
zh_TW: 一個月以後。

en: One Week
zh_TW: 一星期

en: One Week Ago
zh_TW: 一星期以前

en: One Week Ago.
zh_TW: 一星期以前。

en: One Week Ahead
zh_TW: 一星期以後

en: One Week Ahead.
zh_TW: 一星期以後。

en: One Year
zh_TW: 一年

en: One Year Ago
zh_TW: 一年以前

en: One Year Ago.
zh_TW: 一年以前。

en: One Year Ahead
zh_TW: 一年以後

en: One Year Ahead.
zh_TW: 一年以後。

en: One of your reports has a report-guid that is a duplicate. Please check the report system, especially your saved reports, for a report with this report-guid:
zh_TW: 您的其中一份報表具有重複的 report-guid。請檢查您的報表系統（特別是您儲中的報表中）有以下 report-guid 的報表：

en: One or more of the entries are for accounts different from the invoice/bill currency. You will be asked to enter a conversion rate for each.
zh_TW: 有項目使用與發票 / 帳單不同幣別的科目，您將會被詢問每筆資料的匯率。

en: One or more selected invoices have already been posted.
    Re-check your selection.
zh_TW: 您選擇的發票當中，有已過帳的發票。
    請再次檢查您的選擇。

en: One or more sub-accounts contain read-only transactions which may not be deleted.
zh_TW: 一或多個子科目包含唯讀的交易。不能刪除。

en: One split per line
zh_TW: 一行一個分割

en: One transaction per line
zh_TW: 一行一筆交易

[ctx: One-letter indication for 'no']
en: N
zh_TW: 否

[ctx: One-letter indication for 'yes']
en: Y
zh_TW: 是

en: Online
zh_TW: 線上交易

en: Online Banking
zh_TW: 網路銀行

en: Online Banking Account Name
zh_TW: 網路銀行帳戶名稱

en: Online Banking Bank-Internal Transfer
zh_TW: 網路銀行行內轉帳

en: Online Banking Connection Window
zh_TW: 網路銀行連線視窗

en: Online Banking Direct Debit Note
zh_TW: 網路銀行自動扣款備註

en: Online Banking European (SEPA) Debit Note
zh_TW: 網路銀行單一歐元區 (SEPA) 直接債務備註

en: Online Banking European (SEPA) Internal Transfer
zh_TW: 歐洲網路銀行單一歐元區 (SEPA) 內部轉帳

en: Online Banking European (SEPA) Transfer
zh_TW: 網路銀行單一歐元區 (SEPA) 轉帳

en: Online Banking Setup Finished
zh_TW: 網路銀行設定完畢

en: Online Banking Transaction
zh_TW: 網路銀行交易

en: Online HBCI
zh_TW: 線上 HBCI

en: Online Id
zh_TW: 線上 ID

en: Online Quotes
zh_TW: 線上報價

en: Online Transaction
zh_TW: 線上交易

en: Online account ID here…
zh_TW: 線上帳號 ID 於此…

en: Online action "Get Balance" not available for this account.
zh_TW: 「取得餘額」的線上功能不適用於此帳號。

en: Online action "Get Transactions" not available for this account.
zh_TW: 此帳號無法使用「取得交易」的線上功能。

en: Only Active?
zh_TW: 僅限作用中的？

en: Only display leaf account names.
zh_TW: 只顯示最底層科目的名稱。

en: Only one price
zh_TW: 只有一個價格

en: Only show _active owners
zh_TW: 只顯示作用中的對象(_A)

en: Only show accounts that contain warnings. This is useful for quickly finding potential lot errors.
zh_TW: 僅顯示具有警告的科目。這對快速找出潛藏的錯誤非常有用。

en: Open
zh_TW: 開啟

en: Open Document Link
zh_TW: 開啟文件連結

en: Open Linked Document
zh_TW: 開啟連結的文件

en: Open Linked Document:
zh_TW: 開啟連結文件：

en: Open _Account
zh_TW: 開啟科目(_A)

en: Open _Anyway
zh_TW: 無論如何都開啟(_A)

en: Open _Folder
zh_TW: 打開資料夾(_F)

en: Open _Read-Only
zh_TW: 以唯讀模式打開(_R)

en: Open _SubAccounts
zh_TW: 開啟子科目(_S)

en: Open a Customer overview page
zh_TW: 開啟客戶總覽頁面

en: Open a Employee overview page
zh_TW: 開啟員工總覽頁面

en: Open a Vendor overview page
zh_TW: 開啟供應商總覽頁面

en: Open a company report window for the owner of this credit note
zh_TW: 開啟此貸項通知單所有者的公司報表視窗

en: Open a company report window for the owner of this invoice
zh_TW: 開啟此發票所屬的公司的公司報表視窗

en: Open a customer report window for the owner of this invoice
zh_TW: 開啟此發票所屬的客戶的客戶報表視窗

en: Open a employee report window for the owner of this voucher
zh_TW: 開啟此消費憑證所屬的員工的員工報表視窗

en: Open a new Account Tree page
zh_TW: 開啟新的科目樹檢視頁

en: Open a new register tab for the other account with focus on this transaction
zh_TW: 開啟目前所選的交易另一側的科目登記簿

en: Open a new top-level GnuCash window
zh_TW: 開啟新的 GnuCash 視窗

en: Open a vendor report window for the owner of this bill
zh_TW: 開啟此帳單所屬的供應商的供應商報表視窗

en: Open an existing Budget in a new tab. If none exists a new budget will be created
zh_TW: 在新頁籤中打開已存在的預算；如果沒有已存在的預算，將會建立新的預算

en: Open an existing GnuCash file
zh_TW: 開啟已存在的 GnuCash 檔案

en: Open buy
zh_TW: 做多

en: Open general journal window
zh_TW: 開啟一般日記帳視窗

en: Open imported documents in tabs
zh_TW: 在新頁籤中開啟匯入的文件

en: Open new invoice in new window
zh_TW: 在新視窗中開啟發票

en: Open new tabs _adjacent to current tab
zh_TW: 將新頁籤開啟在目前的頁籤旁邊(_A)

en: Open not yet posted documents in tabs
zh_TW: 在新頁籤中開啟尚未過帳的文件

en: Open short
zh_TW: 做空

en: Open the Bills Due Reminder dialog
zh_TW: 開啟帳單到期提醒對話盒

en: Open the Find Bill dialog
zh_TW: 開啟尋找帳單對話盒

en: Open the Find Customer dialog
zh_TW: 開啟尋找客戶對話盒

en: Open the Find Employee dialog
zh_TW: 開啟尋找員工對話盒

en: Open the Find Expense Voucher dialog
zh_TW: 開啟尋找消費憑證對話盒

en: Open the Find Invoice dialog
zh_TW: 開啟尋找發票對話盒

en: Open the Find Job dialog
zh_TW: 開啟尋找工作對話盒

en: Open the Find Vendor dialog
zh_TW: 開啟尋找供應商對話盒

en: Open the GnuCash Help
zh_TW: 開啟 GnuCash 說明

en: Open the GnuCash Tutorial
zh_TW: 開啟 GnuCash 教學手冊

en: Open the Invoices Due Reminder dialog
zh_TW: 開啟發票到期提醒對話盒

en: Open the New Bill dialog
zh_TW: 開啟新增帳單對話盒

en: Open the New Customer dialog
zh_TW: 開啟新增客戶對話盒

en: Open the New Employee dialog
zh_TW: 開啟新增員工對話盒

en: Open the New Invoice dialog
zh_TW: 開啟新發票對話盒

en: Open the New Job dialog
zh_TW: 開啟新增工作對話盒

en: Open the New Vendor dialog
zh_TW: 開啟新增供應商對話盒

en: Open the New Voucher dialog
zh_TW: 開啟新增消費憑證對話盒

en: Open the Process Payment dialog
zh_TW: 開啟處理付款對話盒

en: Open the Selected Budget
zh_TW: 開啟選定的預算

en: Open the account
zh_TW: 開啟科目

en: Open the linked document
zh_TW: 開啟連結的文件

en: Open the linked document for the current transaction
zh_TW: 開啟連結到目前所選定的交易的文件

en: Open the selected account
zh_TW: 開啟選定的科目

en: Open the selected account and all its subaccounts
zh_TW: 開啟選定的科目及其所有的子科目

en: Open/Quicken Financial Exchange file (*.ofx, *.qfx)
zh_TW: Open/Quicken 財務交換檔 (*.ofx, *.qfx)

en: Opened
zh_TW: 開立日

en: Opening Balance
zh_TW: 期初餘額

en: Opening Balances
zh_TW: 期初餘額

en: Opening balance
zh_TW: 期初餘額

en: Opens new tab adjacent to current tab instead of at the end
zh_TW: 在目前的頁籤旁開啟新頁籤，而非在最後端開啟

en: Opens new tab adjacent to current tab instead of at the end.
zh_TW: 在目前的頁籤旁開啟新頁籤，而非在最後端開啟。

en: Open…
zh_TW: 開啟…

en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

en: Order
zh_TW: 訂單

en: Order Entries
zh_TW: 訂單項目

en: Order Entry
zh_TW: 訂單項目

en: Order ID
zh_TW: 訂單 ID

en: Order Information
zh_TW: 訂單資訊

en: Order Notes
zh_TW: 訂單筆記

en: Order number
zh_TW: 訂單編號

en: Order number format
zh_TW: 訂單編號格式

en: Order of Secondary sorting.
zh_TW: 次要排序的順序。

en: Order of primary sorting.
zh_TW: 主要排序的順序。

en: Originator Account Number
zh_TW: 發訊者帳號號碼

en: Originator BIC (Bank Code)
zh_TW: 發送者銀行代碼 (BIC)

en: Originator IBAN (International Account Number)
zh_TW: 發送者國際帳戶號碼 (IBAN)

en: Orphan
zh_TW: 無主的

en: Orphaned Gains
zh_TW: 無主的獲利

en: Oth. Curr.
zh_TW: 其他貨幣

en: Other
zh_TW: 其他

en: Other Account Code
zh_TW: 其他科目代碼

en: Other Account Name
zh_TW: 其他科目名稱

en: Other Expense
zh_TW: 其他支出

en: Out of memory
zh_TW: 記憶體不足

en: Output file for report
zh_TW: 輸出的報表檔案

en: Override account-selection and show sub-accounts of all selected accounts?
zh_TW: 無視科目的選擇並顯示所有已選科目的子科目？

en: Override or modify From: & To:.
zh_TW: 覆蓋或修改「從：」與「到：」。

en: Override the global Tax Table?
zh_TW: 覆蓋全域的稅金表格？

en: Overview
zh_TW: 概觀

en: Overview:
zh_TW: 概觀：

en: Owner Information
zh_TW: 所有者資訊

en: Owner Name
zh_TW: 所有者姓名

en: Owner's Name
zh_TW: 所有者姓名

en: Owner-ID
zh_TW: 所有者 ID

en: Owners
zh_TW: 所有者

en: PAID
zh_TW: 已付款

en: PDF export file name date format choice
zh_TW: 匯出的 PDF 檔案名稱的日期格式

en: PDF export file name format
zh_TW: 匯出的 PDF 檔案名稱格式

en: PMI
zh_TW: 個人抵押保險

en: PMI Payment
zh_TW: 個人抵押保險付款

en: POS
zh_TW: 收銀機

en: P_ause
zh_TW: 暫停(_a)

en: Pa_ge Setup
zh_TW: 設定列印格式(_G)

en: Pa_yee
zh_TW: 收款人(_Y)

en: Page
zh_TW: 頁

en: Paid
zh_TW: 已付款

en: Parent account amounts include children
zh_TW: 母科目金額包含子科目金額

en: Parent account balances
zh_TW: 母科目結餘

en: Parent account subtotals
zh_TW: 母科目小計

en: Parse Error
zh_TW: 解析錯誤

en: Parse ambiguity between formats
zh_TW: 檔案格式不明確

en: Parsing accounts
zh_TW: 解析科目

en: Parsing categories
zh_TW: 解析分類

en: Parsing failed.
zh_TW: 解解失敗。

en: Parsing file…
zh_TW: 解析檔案中…

en: Parsing prices
zh_TW: 解析價格

en: Parsing transactions
zh_TW: 解析交易

en: Part of Payment Transaction
zh_TW: 付款交易的部份

en: Partial Amount
zh_TW: 剩餘金額

en: Partner
zh_TW: 對象

en: Password
zh_TW: 密碼

en: Paste the clipboard content at the cursor position
zh_TW: 將剪貼簿裡的內容貼上到游標所在的位置

en: Paste the split from the clipboard
zh_TW: 從剪貼簿貼上分割

en: Paste the transaction from the clipboard
zh_TW: 從剪貼簿貼上交易

en: Path does not exist,
zh_TW: 路徑不存在，

en: Path head does not exist,
zh_TW: 預設路徑開頭不存在,

en: Path head for Linked Files Relative Paths
zh_TW: 連結的檔案的預設路徑的開頭

en: Path head for files is,
zh_TW: 檔案的開頭路徑為,

en: Path head not set, using '%s' for relative paths
zh_TW: 預設路徑開頭不存在，使用「%s」做為相對路徑的開頭

en: Pay
zh_TW: 付款

en: Pay Bill
zh_TW: 帳單付款

en: Payable Aging
zh_TW: 應付帳款帳齡

en: Payable to
zh_TW: 應付給

en: Payable to string
zh_TW: 應付給字串

en: Paycheck
zh_TW: 薪水

en: Payees and memos
zh_TW: 收款人與備忘錄

en: Payment
zh_TW: 付款

en: Payment Address
zh_TW: 付款地址

en: Payment Frequency
zh_TW: 付款頻率

en: Payment From
zh_TW: 付款自

en: Payment From (Escrow)
zh_TW: 付款自（代管）

en: Payment Information
zh_TW: 付款資訊

en: Payment Purpose continued
zh_TW: 續付款用途

en: Payment To
zh_TW: 付款至

en: Payment To (Escrow)
zh_TW: 付款至（託管）

en: Payment Total
zh_TW: 付款總額

en: Payment _Purpose (only for recipient)
zh_TW: 付款用途（只用於接受者）(_P)

en: Payment has no owner
zh_TW: 付款沒有所有者

en: Payment periods
zh_TW: 付款次數

en: Payment received text
zh_TW: 已收款文字

en: Payment received, thank you!
zh_TW: 已收到付款，謝謝您！

en: Payment, thank you!
zh_TW: 已付款，謝謝您！

en: Payments
zh_TW: 付款

en: Pending Action
zh_TW: 待定的動作

en: Per default the GnuCash version will be shown before the report data.
zh_TW: 預設會在報表上方顯示 GnuCash 版本。

en: Per default the additional comments text will be shown before the report data.
zh_TW: 預設會在報表上方顯示備註。

en: Per default the date/time info will be shown before the report data.
zh_TW: 預設會在報表上方顯示日期 / 時間。

en: Per default the preparer info will be shown before the report data.
zh_TW: 預設會在報表上方顯示製作者資訊。

en: Per default the receiver info will be shown before the report data.
zh_TW: 預設會在報表上方顯示收件者資訊。

en: Percent
zh_TW: 百分比

en: Percent %
zh_TW: 百分比 %

en: Percentage amount must be between -100 and 100.
zh_TW: 百分比必須介於 -100 和 100 之間。

en: Percentage chart
zh_TW: 百分比圖

en: Perform account list _setup on new file
zh_TW: 新增檔案時使用科目列表設定(_S)

en: Perform financial calculations, such as a loan repayment
zh_TW: 進行財務計算，例如貸款償還

en: Period
zh_TW: 期間

en: Period %s - %s
zh_TW: 從 %s 到 %s 期間

en: Period Totals
zh_TW: 期間總額

en: Period duration
zh_TW: 週期長度

en: Period end
zh_TW: 週期結束

en: Period from ~a to ~a
zh_TW: 從 ~a 到 ~a 期間

en: Period number.
zh_TW: 週編編號。

en: Period order is most recent first
zh_TW: 週期順序為由最近的週期排在前頭

en: Period start
zh_TW: 週期開始

en: Period: 123,456.78
zh_TW: 句號為小數點: 123,456.78

en: Periodic payment
zh_TW: 定期付款

en: Perl is missing the following modules. Please see https://wiki.gnucash.org/wiki/Online_Quotes#Finance::Quote for detailed corrective action.
zh_TW: Perl 缺少以下模組。請參照 https://wiki.gnucash.org/wiki/Online_Quotes#Finance::Quote 了解詳細的修正方式。

en: Permanent Warnings
zh_TW: 永遠警告

en: Phone
zh_TW: 電話

en: Picture
zh_TW: 圖片

en: Picture Location
zh_TW: 圖片位置

en: Pie:
zh_TW: 圓餅圖：

en: Pixels
zh_TW: 像素

en: Place Holder
zh_TW: 佔位符號

en: Placeholde_r
zh_TW: 佔位符號(_R)

en: Placeholder
zh_TW: 佔位符號

en: Placeholder account selected. Please try again.
zh_TW: 選擇了佔位符號的科目，請重試。

en: Placeholder?
zh_TW: 佔位符號?

en: Plain
zh_TW: 無花紋

en: Please choose the currency to use for new accounts.
zh_TW: 請選擇用於新科目的幣別。

en: Please delete this transaction. Explanation at https://wiki.gnucash.org/wiki/Business_Features_Issues#Double_posting
zh_TW: 請刪除此交易。詳細的說明請見：https://wiki.gnucash.org/wiki/Business_Features_Issues#Double_posting

en: Please delete this transaction. Explanation at https://wiki.gnucash.org/wiki/Business_Features_Issues#I_can.27t_delete_a_transaction_of_type_.22I.22_from_the_AR.2FAP_account
zh_TW: 請刪除此交易。詳細的說明請見：https://wiki.gnucash.org/wiki/Business_Features_Issues#I_can.27t_delete_a_transaction_of_type_.22I.22_from_the_AR.2FAP_account

en: Please direct all enquiries to
zh_TW: 請將所有詢問導向

en: Please enter new name
zh_TW: 請輸入新的名稱

en: Please find and select the accounts which will hold the tax collected or paid. These accounts must contain splits which document the monies which are wholly sent or claimed from tax authorities during periodic GST/VAT returns. These accounts must be of type ASSET for taxes paid on expenses, and type LIABILITY for taxes collected on sales.
zh_TW: 請選取記錄了已收和已付的商品與服務稅 / 加值稅的科目。這些科目必須含有在商品與服務稅 / 加值稅申報期間中，已繳納或應扣除的稅金金額。對於支出時所付的稅金，必須是「資產」科目，對於銷售時收取的稅金，則必須是「負債」科目。

en: Please make all checks payable to
zh_TW: 請將所有支票支付給

en: Please name the Scheduled Transaction.
zh_TW: 請為此排程交易命名。

en: Please note some transactions were not processed
zh_TW: 請注意有些交易沒有被處理

en: Please provide a valid end selection.
zh_TW: 請選擇有效的結束時間。

en: Please select a 'Currency to' column or set a Currency in the 'Currency To' field.
zh_TW: 請選擇「報價貨幣別」欄位，或在「報價貨幣別」中設定貨幣種類。

en: Please select a 'From Namespace' column or set a Commodity in the 'Commodity From' field.
zh_TW: 請選擇「商品命名空間」欄位，或在「來源商品」中設定商品類型。

en: Please select a 'From Symbol' column or set a Commodity in the 'Commodity From' field.
zh_TW: 請選擇「商品代號」欄位或在「來源商品」中設定商品類型。

en: Please select a (negated) amount column.
zh_TW: 請選擇 (正負號反轉) 金額欄位。

en: Please select a commodity to match the following exchange specific code. Please note that the exchange code of the commodity you select will be overwritten.
zh_TW: 請選擇符合下列兌換代碼的商品。請注意您所選的商品的交換碼會被覆蓋。

en: Please select a date column.
zh_TW: 請選擇日期欄位。

en: Please select a description column.
zh_TW: 請選擇描述欄位。

en: Please select a file to load.
zh_TW: 請選擇要載入的檔案。

en: Please select a file to load. When you click "Next", the file will be loaded and analyzed. You may need to answer some questions about the account(s) in the file.
    
    You will have the opportunity to load as many files as you wish, so don't worry if your data is in multiple files.
zh_TW: 請選擇要載入的檔案。當您點選「下一步」時，檔案將會被載入並分析。您可能需要回答一些關於此檔案中的科目的問題。
    
    您將有機會載入任何數量的檔案，因此即使您的資料位於不同的檔案中也不用擔心。

en: Please select an Equity account to hold the total Period Expense.
zh_TW: 請選擇一個「財產淨值」類型的科目，來存放總支出。

en: Please select an Equity account to hold the total Period Income.
zh_TW: 請選擇一個「財產淨值」類型的科目，來存放總收入。

en: Please select an account column or set a base account in the Account field.
zh_TW: 請選擇科目欄位或在「科目」欄設定預設科目。

en: Please select an account column.
zh_TW: 請選擇科目欄位。

en: Please select an amount column.
zh_TW: 請選擇金額欄位。

en: Please select or create an appropriate GnuCash account for:
zh_TW: 請選擇或建立適當的 GnuCash 科目給：

en: Plot Height
zh_TW: 製圖高度

en: Plot Type
zh_TW: 圖表種類

en: Plot Width
zh_TW: 製圖寬度

en: Plot commodity per currency rather than currency per commodity.
zh_TW: 畫出每一單位貨幣所能兌換的商品數量，而非每單位商品數量所需的貨幣。

en: Plot height
zh_TW: 製圖高度

en: Plot width
zh_TW: 製圖寬度

en: Plus
zh_TW: 加號

en: Points
zh_TW: 點

en: Portfolio
zh_TW: 投資組合

en: Portfolio Report
zh_TW: 投資組合報表

en: Position of check amount in numbers
zh_TW: 以數字表示的支票金額的位置

en: Position of check amount in words
zh_TW: 以文字表示的金額的位置

en: Position of date line
zh_TW: 日期的位置

en: Position of memo line
zh_TW: 備注的位置

en: Position of notes line
zh_TW: 備註欄的位置

en: Position of payee address
zh_TW: 收款人名字的位置

en: Position of payee name
zh_TW: 收款人名字的位置

en: Position of split's account line
zh_TW: 分割科目的位置

en: Position of split's amount in numbers
zh_TW: 以數字表示的分割金額的位置

en: Position of split's memo line
zh_TW: 分割備忘錄的位置

en: Position of the horizontal pane divider.
zh_TW: 水平分隔線的位置。

en: Position of the vertical pane divider.
zh_TW: 垂直分隔線的位置。

en: Post
zh_TW: 過帳

en: Post Date
zh_TW: 過帳日期

en: Post To
zh_TW: 過帳到

en: Post this bill to your Chart of Accounts
zh_TW: 將這張帳單過帳到您的會計科目表

en: Post this credit note to your Chart of Accounts
zh_TW: 將這張貸項通知單過帳到您的會計科目表

en: Post this invoice to your Chart of Accounts
zh_TW: 將這張發票過帳到您的會計科目表

en: Post this voucher to your Chart of Accounts
zh_TW: 將這張消費憑證過帳到您的會計科目表

en: Post to Account
zh_TW: 過帳到科目

en: Posted
zh_TW: 已過帳

en: Posted Account
zh_TW: 過帳的科目

en: Postpone the reconciliation of this account
zh_TW: 推遲此科目的對帳

en: Postponed
zh_TW: 已推遲

en: Potential splits matching the selected transaction
zh_TW: 符合選擇交易的潛在分割

en: Pr_eferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定(_E)

en: Pre-Payment
zh_TW: 預付款

en: Pre-check cleared transactions when creating a reconcile dialog.
zh_TW: 當對帳時預先自動勾選已結清的交易。

en: Pre-select cleared transactions
zh_TW: 預選已結清的交易

en: Precision
zh_TW: 精確度

en: Prefer use of price editor pricing over transactions, where applicable.
zh_TW: 當可行的時候，偏好用價格資料庫裡的價格而非交易價格。

en: Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定

en: Prefix
zh_TW: 字首

en: Prepared by:
zh_TW: 製作：

en: Prepared for
zh_TW: 製作對象

en: Prepared for:
zh_TW: 製作對象：

en: Preparer
zh_TW: 製作者

en: Preparing to convert your QIF data
zh_TW: 準備轉換您的 QIF 資料

en: Present
zh_TW: 目前

en: Present (%s)
zh_TW: 目前 (%s)

en: Present (Report)
zh_TW: 目前 (報表)

en: Present the new account list dialog when you choose File->New File.
zh_TW: 當您自「檔案」選單選擇「新增檔案」時跳出新科目列表對話盒。

en: Present value
zh_TW: 目前價值

en: Present:
zh_TW: 目前：

en: Press 'Apply' to create your new accounts. You will then be able to save them to a file or database.
    
    Press 'Back' to review your selections.
    
    Press 'Cancel' to close this dialog without creating any new accounts.
zh_TW: 按下「套用」以建立您的新科目。您接下來便能將它們存到檔案或資料庫。
    
    按下「返回」以檢查您的選擇。
    
    按下「取消」以結束此對話盒並且不建立任何新科目。

en: Press 'Close' to Exit.
zh_TW: 按下「關閉」離開。

en: Press 'Reset' to use the original account separator and close the preference window
    Press 'Close' to return to the preference window
zh_TW: 按下「重設」按鈕以使用原來的科目分隔字元並關閉此對話盒
    按下「關閉」按鈕回到偏好設定視窗

en: Press Apply to create export file.
    Cancel to abort.
zh_TW: 按下「套用」來匯出檔案。
    按下「取消」中止匯出。

en: Preview
zh_TW: 預覽

en: Previous Balance
zh_TW: 上個結餘

en: Previous Option
zh_TW: 上一個選項

en: Previous budget period
zh_TW: 前一個預算週期

en: Price
zh_TW: 價格

en: Price Database
zh_TW: 價格資料庫

en: Price Editor
zh_TW: 價格編輯器

en: Price Import Assistant
zh_TW: 價格匯入精靈

en: Price Quotes Retrieval Options
zh_TW: 取得報價選項

en: Price Scatterplot
zh_TW: 價格散佈圖

en: Price Source
zh_TW: 價格來源

en: Price of Commodity
zh_TW: 商品價格

en: Price retrieval failed:
zh_TW: 取得報價失敗：

en: Price retrieval failed: %s
zh_TW: 取得報價失敗：%s

en: Price source
zh_TW: 價格來源

en: Primary Key
zh_TW: 排序主鍵

en: Primary Sort Order
zh_TW: 主要排序順序

en: Primary Subtotal
zh_TW: 主鍵小計

en: Primary Subtotal for Date Key
zh_TW: 日期關鍵的主要小計

en: Principal
zh_TW: 本金

en: Principal To
zh_TW: 本金到

en: Print
zh_TW: 列印

en: Print '***' before and after each text field on the check.
zh_TW: 在支票的每欄文字的開頭和結尾，印上「***」。

en: Print '***' before and after text.
zh_TW: 在文字前後印上 '***'。

en: Print Check
zh_TW: 列印支票

en: Print Full account names
zh_TW: 列印科目全名

en: Print Name
zh_TW: 列印名稱

en: Print TXF export parameters
zh_TW: 列印 TXF 匯出參數

en: Print _blocking chars
zh_TW: 列印阻檔字元(_B)

en: Print _date format
zh_TW: 列印日期格式(_D)

en: Print all Parent account names.
zh_TW: 列印所有母科目的名稱。

en: Print all Transfer To/From Accounts
zh_TW: 顯示所有來源/目的科目

en: Print all split details for multi-split transactions.
zh_TW: 印出含有多分割交易的明細。

en: Print checks from multiple accounts
zh_TW: 列印多個科目的支票

en: Print checks from multiple accounts?
zh_TW: 列印來自多個科目的支票?

en: Print liability/equity section in the same column under the assets section as opposed to a second column right of the assets section.
zh_TW: 將負債 / 淨值放在和資產同一欄的下方，而非放在資產右方那一欄。

en: Print the current report
zh_TW: 列印目前的報表

en: Print the currently active page
zh_TW: 列印目前的頁面

en: Print the date format below the date.
zh_TW: 在日期下方列印日期格式。

en: Printable Invoice
zh_TW: 可列印的發票

en: Printable Report
zh_TW: 可列印的報表

en: Printing
zh_TW: 列印

en: Prior to reconciling an account which charges or pays interest, prompt the user to enter a transaction for the interest charge or payment. Currently only enabled for Bank, Credit, Mutual, Asset, Receivable, Payable, and Liability accounts.
zh_TW: 在對帳會有利息支出或收入的科目之前，提示使用者輸入利息支出或收入的交易。目前只能用在銀行、信用卡、共同基金、資產、應收、應付與負債科目。

en: Pro_cess payments on posting
zh_TW: 過帳時處理付款(_C)

en: Problem creating preliminary transaction
zh_TW: 建立初步交易時發生問題

en: Process Payment
zh_TW: 處理付款

en: Process an OFX/QFX response file
zh_TW: 處理 OFX/QFX 回應檔案

en: Processing…
zh_TW: 處理中…

en: Profiles
zh_TW: 配置

en: Profit
zh_TW: 利潤

en: Profit & Loss
zh_TW: 損益

en: Profits:
zh_TW: 盈餘:

en: Progress
zh_TW: 進度

en: Project
zh_TW: 專案

en: Projected Minimum:
zh_TW: 預計最低:

en: Prompt for credit card payment
zh_TW: 提示信用卡付款

en: Prompt for interest charges
zh_TW: 輸入利息費用

en: Proper_ties
zh_TW: 內容(_T)

en: Proximo
zh_TW: 次月

en: Purchases
zh_TW: 採購

en: Put the transaction text in front of the purpose of a transaction.
zh_TW: 將交易文字放在交易目的前。

en: QIF Import
zh_TW: QIF 匯入

en: QIF Import Assistant
zh_TW: QIF 匯入精靈

en: QIF Import Completed.
zh_TW: 已完成 QIF 匯入。

en: QIF account name
zh_TW: QIF 科目名稱

en: QIF category name
zh_TW: QIF 分類名稱

en: QIF files downloaded from banks and other financial institutions may not have information about Accounts and Categories which would allow them to be correctly assigned to GnuCash accounts.
    
    In the following page, you will see the text that appears in the Payee and Memo fields of transactions with no QIF Account or Category. By default these transactions are assigned to the 'Unspecified' account in GnuCash. If you select a different account, it will be remembered for future QIF files.
zh_TW: 自銀行或其他金融機構下載的 QIF 檔案可能沒有包含讓科目與分類正確地分配到 GnuCash 科目的有關資訊。
    
    在下一頁裡，您將會看到以非 QIF 科目或分類的型態出現在交易的收款人與備忘錄欄位的文字。預設上這些交易會被分派到 GnuCash 的「未指定」科目。如果您選擇不同的科目，它也會被記下並應用在未來的 QIF 檔案。

en: QIF files you have loaded
zh_TW: 您已經載入的 QIF 檔案

en: QIF import requires guile with regex support.
zh_TW: 匯入 QIF 需要 guile 支援正規表示式 (regex)。

en: QIF import: Name conflict with another account.
zh_TW: 匯入 QIF ：名稱與其他科目衝突。

en: QIF payee/memo
zh_TW: QIF 收款人/備忘錄

en: Qif Import Summary
zh_TW: QIF 匯入摘要

en: Qty
zh_TW: 數量

en: Quantity
zh_TW: 數量

en: Quarter Year
zh_TW: 一季

en: Quarterly
zh_TW: 一季

en: Quarters
zh_TW: 季

en: Question
zh_TW: 問題

en: Quick-fill makes it easy to enter common transactions. When you type the first letter(s) of a common transaction description, then press the Tab key, GnuCash will automatically complete the remainder of the transaction as it was last entered.
zh_TW: 快速填字讓輸入常用交易更簡單。當您輸入常用交易敘述的前幾個字，按下 Tab 鍵，GnuCash 會自動根據過去輸入的結果完成交易剩下的部分。

en: Quicken(tm) Wallet Checks w/ side stub
zh_TW: 具有存根的 Quicken(tm) Wallet 支票

en: Quicken/QuickBooks (tm) US-Letter
zh_TW: Quicken/QuickBooks (tm) 美制-Letter

en: Quit this application
zh_TW: 離開本程式

en: Quotes for the following commodities were unavailable or unusable:
zh_TW: 無法取得以下商品的報價：

en: REF
zh_TW: 參照

en: R_emind in advance
zh_TW: 幾天前提醒(_E)

en: Raise Accounts
zh_TW: 提升科目

en: Raise accounts deeper than the depth limit to the depth limit.
zh_TW: 將超過深度限制的科目提升至指定的限制深度。

en: Range
zh_TW: 範圍

en: Range end
zh_TW: 結束範圍

en: Range start
zh_TW: 起始範圍

en: Rate
zh_TW: 費率

en: Rate of Gain
zh_TW: 獲利率

en: Rate of Return
zh_TW: 報酬率

en: Rate/Price
zh_TW: 利率/價格

en: Ratio
zh_TW: 比例

en: Re-saving user data…
zh_TW: 重新儲存使用者資料…

en: Re_lative
zh_TW: 相對(_L)

en: Re_name Page
zh_TW: 重新命名本頁 (_N)

en: Re_vert
zh_TW: 還原(_V)

en: Re_view created transactions
zh_TW: 核對已建立的交易(_V)

en: Read aborted.
zh_TW: 讀取中斷。

en: Read only register
zh_TW: 唯讀登記簿

en: Reading
zh_TW: 讀取中

en: Reading file…
zh_TW: 讀取檔案中…

en: Realized Gain
zh_TW: 已實現獲利(虧損)

en: Realized Gain/Loss
zh_TW: 已實現獲利 / 虧損

en: Realized Gains or Losses from Commodity or Trading Accounts that haven't been recorded elsewhere.
zh_TW: 商品或交易科目中，尚未在其他地方被記錄的已實現獲利 / 虧損。

en: Realized ROI
zh_TW: 已實現投資報酬率

en: Reason for voiding transaction
zh_TW: 交易無效的理由

en: Reason the transaction was voided
zh_TW: 此交易被標為無效的原因

en: Rebalance Transaction
zh_TW: 重新結算交易

en: Rebate
zh_TW: 折扣

en: Recalculate Transaction
zh_TW: 重新計算交易

en: Recalculate the (single) blank entry in the above fields.
zh_TW: 重新計算上述某個留白的欄位。

en: Receipt
zh_TW: 收據

en: Receivable Aging
zh_TW: 應收帳款帳齡

en: Receive
zh_TW: 收到

en: Recipient Account _Number
zh_TW: 接受者帳號號碼(_N)

en: Recipient BIC (Bank Code)
zh_TW: 接受者銀行代碼 (BIC)

en: Recipient IBAN (International Account Number)
zh_TW: 接受者國際帳戶號碼 (IBAN)

en: Recipient _Bank Code
zh_TW: 接受者銀行代碼(_B)

en: Reconcile
zh_TW: 對帳

en: Reconcile (auto) match to %s
zh_TW: 對帳（自動）至 %s

en: Reconcile (manual) match to %s
zh_TW: 對帳（手動）至 %s

en: Reconcile Account
zh_TW: 對帳科目

en: Reconcile Date
zh_TW: 對帳日期

en: Reconcile Selection
zh_TW: 標為已對帳

en: Reconcile account now?
zh_TW: 現在進行科目對帳？

en: Reconcile the selected account
zh_TW: 對選定的科目進行對帳

en: Reconcile the selected transactions
zh_TW: 將選擇的交易標成已對帳

en: Reconciled
zh_TW: 已對帳

en: Reconciled (%s)
zh_TW: 已對帳 (%s)

en: Reconciled (Report)
zh_TW: 已對帳 (報表)

en: Reconciled Balance
zh_TW: 已對帳的結餘

en: Reconciled Date
zh_TW: 對帳日期

en: Reconciled Status
zh_TW: 對帳狀態

en: Reconciled on %s
zh_TW: 已於 %s 對帳

en: Reconciled only
zh_TW: 只顯示已對帳的交易

en: Reconciled:
zh_TW: 已對帳：

en: Reconciliation Report
zh_TW: 對帳報表

en: Reconciliation status
zh_TW: 對帳狀態

en: Record a stock split or a stock merger
zh_TW: 記錄股票分割或合併

en: Record the current entry
zh_TW: 記錄目前的項目

en: Record the current transaction
zh_TW: 記錄目前的交易

en: Recursive Balance
zh_TW: 遞迴計算結餘

en: Red
zh_TW: 紅色

en: Ref
zh_TW: 參照

en: Ref text
zh_TW: 參照標頭

en: Reference
zh_TW: 參照

en: Reference:
zh_TW: 參照：

en: Reference:
zh_TW: 參照：

en: References
zh_TW: 參照

en: Refine current search
zh_TW: 從目前的結果中繼續搜尋

en: Refresh this window
zh_TW: 重新整理此視窗

en: Refund
zh_TW: 退款

en: Register
zh_TW: 登記簿

en: Register Defaults
zh_TW: 登記簿預設值

en: Register Order
zh_TW: 登記簿順序

en: Register Report
zh_TW: 登記簿報表

en: Register opens in a new _window
zh_TW: 在新視窗中開啟登記簿(_W)

en: Regular expression determining which namespace commodities will be retrieved for when using the get command
zh_TW: 執行 get 指令時，用來決定要擷取哪個命名空間的商品的正 規表示法

en: Relative
zh_TW: 相對於

en: Relative Date Option
zh_TW: 相關日期選項

en: Reload
zh_TW: 重新載入

en: Reload and Locate Linked Documents
zh_TW: 重新整理並定位連結的文件

en: Reload the current database, reverting all unsaved changes
zh_TW: 重新載入資料庫，還原所有未存檔的更改

en: Reload the current page
zh_TW: 重新載入目前的分頁

en: Remaining to Budget
zh_TW: 剩餘預算

en: Remember and don't _ask me again.
zh_TW: 記住這個選擇，別再問我(_A)。

en: Remember and don't ask me again this _session.
zh_TW: 記住這個選擇，在這個工作階段中別再問我(_S)。

en: Remember the PIN in memory
zh_TW: 在工作階段期間於記憶體中記住 PIN 碼

en: Remember the _PIN in memory
zh_TW: 在工作階段期間於記憶體中記住 PIN 碼(_P)

en: Remind in advance
zh_TW: 幾天前提醒

en: Reminder
zh_TW: 提醒

en: Remo_ve Other Splits
zh_TW: 移除交易分割(_V)

en: Remove Old Prices
zh_TW: 移除舊的價格

en: Remove _Old
zh_TW: 移除舊的(_O)

en: Remove a reconciled split from a transaction
zh_TW: 刪除交易中一個已對帳的分割

en: Remove a split from a transaction
zh_TW: 刪除交易中的一個分割

en: Remove all prices before date.
zh_TW: 刪除此日期之前的所有價格。

en: Remove all splits in the current transaction
zh_TW: 移除目前交易中的所有分割

en: Remove all the splits from a transaction
zh_TW: 刪除交易中的全部分割

en: Remove prices older than a user-entered date.
zh_TW: 移除比使用者輸入日期早的價格。

en: Remove the current commodity.
zh_TW: 移除目前的商品。

en: Remove the current price.
zh_TW: 移除目前的價格。

en: Remove the splits from this transaction?
zh_TW: 刪除這筆交易中的分割？

en: Rename
zh_TW: 重新命名

en: Rename this page
zh_TW: 重新命名本頁

en: Renamed to:
zh_TW: 重新命名成：

en: Rendering '~a' report …
zh_TW: 繪出「~a」的報表…

en: Renumber sub-accounts
zh_TW: 將子科目代碼重新編號

en: Renumber the children of the selected account
zh_TW: 將所選科目的子科目代碼重新編號

en: Renumber the immediate sub-accounts of '%s'?
zh_TW: 重新編號「%s」的下一層子科目嗎？

en: Repayment Frequency
zh_TW: 償還頻率

en: Repeats:
zh_TW: 重複:

en: Replace
zh_TW: 取代

en: Replace any existing account colors
zh_TW: 取代任何存在的科目顏色

en: Replace existing price
zh_TW: 取代現有價格

en: Replace price?
zh_TW: 取代價格？

en: Replace the budget for all periods with new 'value'. Use empty value to unset budget for the accounts.
zh_TW: 將所有預算週期的預算以新輸入的值取代。使用空值來重設此科目的預算。

en: Replay a GnuCash log file after a crash. This cannot be undone
zh_TW: 在 GnuCash 當機後重新套用 GnuCash 日誌檔。此操作無法被取消

en: Report
zh_TW: 報表

en: Report Creation Date:
zh_TW: 報表建立日期：

en: Report Format
zh_TW: 報表格式

en: Report Generation Options
zh_TW: 報表生成選項

en: Report Size
zh_TW: 報表大小

en: Report Title
zh_TW: 報表標題

en: Report Title Default
zh_TW: 報表標題預設值

en: Report bugs and other problems to gnucash-devel@gnucash.org
zh_TW: 請將程式錯誤或其他的問題回報到 gnucash-devel@gnucash.org

en: Report error
zh_TW: 報表錯誤

en: Report for range of budget periods
zh_TW: 指定預算週期區間的預算報表

en: Report format
zh_TW: 報表格式

en: Report name
zh_TW: 報表名稱

en: Report on these accounts, if chosen account level allows.
zh_TW: 如果選擇的科目層級允許，提出這些科目的報表。

en: Report on these accounts, if display depth allows.
zh_TW: 如果顯示深度允許，提出這些科目的報表。

en: Report on these accounts.
zh_TW: 針這這些科目製作報表。

en: Report only on these accounts.
zh_TW: 只針對這些科目產生報表。

en: Report opens in a new _window
zh_TW: 在新視窗中開啟報表(_W)

en: Report section order is assets/liabilities/equity (rather than assets/equity/liabilities).
zh_TW: 報表的順序會是資產 / 負債 / 淨值 (而非資產 / 淨值 / 負債)。

en: Report template
zh_TW: 報表模板

en: Report variation
zh_TW: 報表種類

en: Report with GUID '%s' is missing
zh_TW: GUID 為「%s」的報表不存在

en: Report's currency
zh_TW: 報表的貨幣

en: Reporting range end period cannot be less than start period.
zh_TW: 報表結束週期不能在開始週期之前。

en: Reporting range end period cannot exceed number of periods in budget
zh_TW: 報表的結束周期不能超出預算裡的周期

en: Reports
zh_TW: 報表

en: Reserve
zh_TW: 保留

en: Reserve amount
zh_TW: 保留金額

en: Reset Tax Tables to present Values?
zh_TW: 重設稅金表格至目前的值？

en: Reset Warnings
zh_TW: 重設警告訊息

en: Reset _Warnings…
zh_TW: 重設警告訊息(_W)…

en: Reset all values to their defaults.
zh_TW: 所有值重設回預設狀態。

en: Reset default layout for all customer invoices and credit notes back to built-in defaults and update the current page accordingly
zh_TW: 重設所有客戶的發票和貸項通知單的排版到內建的預設值，並更新目前的頁面

en: Reset default layout for all employee vouchers and credit notes back to built-in defaults and update the current page accordingly
zh_TW: 重設所有員工的憑證和貸項通知單的排版到內建的預設值，並更新目前的頁面

en: Reset default layout for all vendor bills and credit notes back to built-in defaults and update the current page accordingly
zh_TW: 重設所有供應商的帳單和貸項通知單的排版到內建的預設值，並更新目前的頁面

en: Reset defaults
zh_TW: 全設回預設值

en: Reset the state of all warning messages so they will be shown again
zh_TW: 重設所有警告訊息的狀態，使訊息能再次出現

en: Result of Online Banking job:
    Account booked balance is %s
zh_TW: 網路銀行工作的結果：
    帳號登記的結餘是 %s

en: Result:
zh_TW: 結果：

en: Retained Earnings
zh_TW: 保留收入

en: Retained Losses
zh_TW: 保留虧損

en: Retrieve the current online quote. This will fail if there is a manually-created price for today.
zh_TW: 取得目前的線上報價。如果已經手動輸入今日假格，則此動作會失敗。

en: Return of capital
zh_TW: 資本返還

en: Return of capital (reclassification)
zh_TW: 資本返還（重新分類）

en: Revenues
zh_TW: 收入

en: Reverse Transaction
zh_TW: 反向交易

en: Reverse amount display for certain account types.
zh_TW: 反轉某些科目類型的金額顯示。

en: Reverse split
zh_TW: 反向分割

en: Reverting will discard all unsaved changes to %s. Are you sure you want to proceed?
zh_TW: 還原會讓所有 %s 未儲存的變更遺失。您確定要繼續嗎？

en: Review the details below and if correct press "Apply"" to create the schedule.
zh_TW: 請檢查下列的細節，如果正確無誤，請按下「套用」來建立排程交易。

en: Right
zh_TW: 右

en: Right-click anywhere in a column to modify it (widen, narrow, merge)
zh_TW: 在任意欄按右鍵變更（放寬、縮小、合併）

en: Romanian (ISO-8859-16)
zh_TW: 羅馬尼亞文 (ISO-8859-16)

en: Romanian (MacRomanian)
zh_TW: 羅馬尼亞文 (MacRomanian)

en: Root
zh_TW: 根

en: Rotation angle
zh_TW: 旋轉角度

en: Row %d, invoice %s/%u: %s is not a valid due date.
zh_TW: 第 %d 行，發票 %s/%u: %s 不是有效的截止日期。

en: Row %d, invoice %s/%u: %s is not a valid posting date.
zh_TW: 第 %d 行，發票 %s/%u: %s 不是有效的過帳日期。

en: Row %d, invoice %s/%u: account %s does not exist.
zh_TW: 第 %d 行，發票 %s/%u: 科目 %s 不存在。

en: Row %d, invoice %s/%u: account %s is not of type Accounts Payable.
zh_TW: 第 %d 行，發票 %s/%u: %s 不是應付帳款科目。

en: Row %d, invoice %s/%u: account %s is not of type Accounts Receivable.
zh_TW: 第 %d 行，發票 %s/%u: %s 不是應收帳款科目。

en: Row %d, invoice %s/%u: customer %s does not exist.
zh_TW: 第 %d 行，發票 %s/%u: 客戶 %s 不存在。

en: Row %d, invoice %s/%u: owner not set.
zh_TW: 第 %d 行，發票 %s/%u: 未設定所有者。

en: Row %d, invoice %s/%u: price not set.
zh_TW: 第 %d 行，發票 %s/%u: 未設定價格。

en: Row %d, invoice %s/%u: vendor %s does not exist.
zh_TW: 第 %d 行，發票 %s/%u: 供應商 %s 不存在。

en: Row %d: no invoice ID in first row of import file.
zh_TW: 第 %d 行：匯入檔案的第一行查無發票 ID。

en: Row %u, account %s not in %s
zh_TW: 第 %u 行，科目 %s 不在 %s 中

en: Row %u, commodity %s / %s not found
zh_TW: 第 %u 行，查無 %s / %s 商品。

en: Row %u, path to account %s not found, added as top level
zh_TW: 第 %u 行，查無 %s 的科目錄徑，新增為頂端層級科目。

en: Row 1 Left
zh_TW: 第一列左側

en: Row 1 Right
zh_TW: 第一列右側

en: Row 2 Left
zh_TW: 第二列左側

en: Row 2 Right
zh_TW: 第二列右側

en: Row 3 Left
zh_TW: 第三列左側

en: Row 3 Right
zh_TW: 第三列右側

en: Rows
zh_TW: 列

en: Run "since last run" dialog when a file is opened.
zh_TW: 當檔案被打開時，執行「自上次執行後」的動作。

en: Run Report
zh_TW: 建立報表

en: Run the "since last run" process when a file is opened.
zh_TW: 當檔案被打開時，執行「自上次執行後」的動作。

en: Run the budget report
zh_TW: 建立預算報表

en: Running Balance
zh_TW: 逐筆結計餘額

en: Running Grand Total
zh_TW: 逐筆結計總計

en: Running Primary Subtotal
zh_TW: 逐筆結計主要小計

en: Running Secondary Subtotal
zh_TW: 逐筆結計次要小計

en: Running Subtotal
zh_TW: 逐筆結計小計

en: Running Sum
zh_TW: 當前總數

en: Running Total
zh_TW: 逐筆結計

en: Running Totals
zh_TW: 逐筆結計

en: Russian (CP-866)
zh_TW: 俄文 (CP-866)

en: ST Realized Gain
zh_TW: 短線已實現獲利 (虧損)

en: ST Sold Amount
zh_TW: 短線賣出數量

en: ST Sold Basis
zh_TW: 短線賣出成本基礎

en: ST Sold Value
zh_TW: 短線售出金額

en: ST Unrealized Gain
zh_TW: 短線未實現獲利(虧損)

en: STCG
zh_TW: 短期資本利得

en: SWIFT MT940 import data format
zh_TW: SWIFT MT940 匯入資料格式

en: SWIFT MT942 import data format
zh_TW: SWIFT MT942 匯入資料格式

en: S_ource
zh_TW: 來源(_O)

en: S_plit Transaction
zh_TW: 分割交易(_P)

en: S_tatement Date
zh_TW: 結帳日期(_T)

en: Sa_ve Filter
zh_TW: 儲存過濾器(_V)

en: Sa_ve Sort Order
zh_TW: 儲存排序(_V)

en: Sale
zh_TW: 銷售

en: Sales
zh_TW: 銷售

en: Sales _Tax Table
zh_TW: 銷售稅表格(_T)

en: Sample
zh_TW: 範例

en: Sample Graphs
zh_TW: 範例圖表

en: Sample Report
zh_TW: 範例報表

en: Saturday
zh_TW: 星期六

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存檔案

en: Save %s To File
zh_TW: 儲存 %s 至檔案

en: Save As…
zh_TW: 另存新檔…

en: Save Config
zh_TW: 儲存組態

en: Save Config As…
zh_TW: 另存組態為…

en: Save Custom Check Format
zh_TW: 儲存自訂支票格式

en: Save Report Configuration As…
zh_TW: 另儲存報保組態…

en: Save Settings
    Saves current settings under the name as entered in the adjacent text field.
    There are two reserved names which can't be used to save custom settings:
    - No settings
    - Gnucash default export format
zh_TW: 儲存設定
    將目前的設定儲存為相臨的文字方塊裡所輸入的名稱。
    以下兩個名稱為保留名稱，無法用來儲存修改過後的設定：
    - 無設定
    - Gnucash 預設匯出格式

en: Save _As…
zh_TW: 另存新檔(_A)…

en: Save _Report Configuration
zh_TW: 儲存報表組態(_R)

en: Save changes to %s?
zh_TW: 儲存改變到 %s?

en: Save changes to file %s before closing?
zh_TW: 在關閉之前存檔到 %s？

en: Save changes to the file?
zh_TW: 將變更存到檔案中？

en: Save file automatically?
zh_TW: 自動存檔？

en: Save the changed transaction?
zh_TW: 儲存變更過的交易？

en: Save the current entry?
zh_TW: 儲存目前的項目？

en: Save the current file
zh_TW: 儲存當前檔案

en: Save the sort order for this register.
zh_TW: 將此排序儲存到登記簿上。

en: Save this file with a different name
zh_TW: 將當前的檔案儲存成另一個檔案名稱

en: Save transaction before duplicating?
zh_TW: 在重複相同交易之前先儲存交易？

en: Save window size and location when it is closed.
zh_TW: 在關閉視窗時，儲存視窗大小與位置。

en: Save window sizes and locations
zh_TW: 儲存視窗大小與位置

en: Saved Report Configurations
zh_TW: 已儲存的報表組態

en: Saved report configurations are created by
    1. opening a report from the Reports menu,
    2. altering the report's options to your taste,
    3. selecting "Save Report Configuration [As…]" from the Reports menu
     or pressing a "Save Config [As…]" button on the tool bar.
zh_TW: 要建立並儲存報表組態，請：
    1. 從報表選單中打開報表，
    2. 依照您的喜好更改報表選項，
    3. 再從報表選單或是工具列上點選「儲（另）存報表組態…」
     或點選工具列上的「（另）儲存組態…」。

en: Savings
zh_TW: 儲蓄

en: Scatter:
zh_TW: 散佈圖：

en: Sche_dule…
zh_TW: 排程(_D)…

en: Schedule
zh_TW: 排程

en: Schedule added successfully.
zh_TW: 已成功新增排程。

en: Scheduled
zh_TW: 已排程

en: Scheduled Transactions
zh_TW: 排程交易

en: Scheduled Transactions with variables or involving more than one commodity cannot be automatically created.
zh_TW: 無法自動建立含有變數，或具有兩種以上商品的排程交易。

en: Scheduled Transactions without a template transaction cannot be automatically created.
zh_TW: 無法自動建立沒有交易範本的排程交易。

en: Scrub _Account
zh_TW: 檢查和修復科目(_A)

en: Scrub the highlighted lot
zh_TW: 檢查和修復反白的批次

en: Sea_rch
zh_TW: 搜尋(_R)

en: Search Criteria
zh_TW: 搜尋條件

en: Search Results
zh_TW: 搜尋結果

en: Search Results Report
zh_TW: 搜尋結果報表

en: Search for items where
zh_TW: 搜尋項目位於

en: Search only active data
zh_TW: 只搜尋作用中的資料

en: Search only in active items
zh_TW: 只搜尋作用中的資料

en: Search scope
zh_TW: 搜尋範圍

en: Search the Account List
zh_TW: 在科目列表中搜尋

en: Second Option
zh_TW: 第二選項

en: Secondary Key
zh_TW: 排序次鍵

en: Secondary Sort Order
zh_TW: 次要排序順序

en: Secondary Subtotal
zh_TW: 次鍵小計

en: Secondary Subtotal for Date Key
zh_TW: 日期關鍵的次要小計

en: Secure HTTP access is disabled. You can enable it in the Network section of the Preferences dialog.
zh_TW: 安全的 HTTP 存取已關閉。您可以在偏好設定對話盒的網路部分啟動它。

en: Securities
zh_TW: 證券

en: Security
zh_TW: 證券

en: Security Information
zh_TW: 證券資訊

en: Security Piechart
zh_TW: 證券圓餅圖

en: See <a href="https://wiki.gnucash.org/wiki/AqBanking">https://wiki.gnucash.org/wiki/AqBanking</a> for more details
zh_TW: 詳情請參照 <a href="https://wiki.gnucash.org/wiki/AqBanking">https://wiki.gnucash.org/wiki/AqBanking</a> 頁面

en: Select
zh_TW: 選擇

en: Select "A" to add the transaction as new.
zh_TW: 選擇「新增」以新增此交易。

en: Select "C" to mark a matching transaction as cleared (c).
zh_TW: 選擇「結清」將配對到的交易標記為已更新。

en: Select "U+C" to update a matching transaction and mark it as cleared (c).
zh_TW: 選擇「更新+結清」將配對到的交易更新並標記為已結清。

en: Select Account
zh_TW: 選擇科目

en: Select Accounts (none = all)
zh_TW: 選擇科目 (無=全選)

en: Select Accounts to Match
zh_TW: 選擇要配對的科目

en: Select All
zh_TW: 選擇全部

en: Select Children
zh_TW: 選擇子科目

en: Select Default
zh_TW: 選擇預設值

en: Select File Import Format and Template
zh_TW: 選擇要匯入的檔案格式與模板

en: Select File for Import
zh_TW: 選擇匯入檔案

en: Select HTML Style Sheet
zh_TW: 選擇 HTML 樣式表

en: Select QIF File
zh_TW: 選擇 QIF 檔案

en: Select Separator Character
zh_TW: 選擇分隔符號類型

en: Select _All
zh_TW: 選擇全部(_A)

en: Select _Range
zh_TW: 選擇範圍(_R)

en: Select a .log file to replay
zh_TW: 請選擇要套用的 .log 檔案

en: Select a Budget
zh_TW: 選擇預算

en: Select a QIF file to load
zh_TW: 選擇要載入的 QIF 檔案

en: Select a budget period that begins the reporting range.
zh_TW: 選擇報表區間起始的預算週期。

en: Select a budget period that ends the reporting range.
zh_TW: 選擇報表區間結束的預算週期。

en: Select a budget period type that ends the reporting range.
zh_TW: 選擇此分報表所使用的結束預算週期的類型。

en: Select a budget period type that starts the reporting range.
zh_TW: 選擇此分報表所使用的起始預算週期的類型。

en: Select a category for the commodity or enter a new one. One might use investment categories like STOCKS and BONDS or exchange names like NASDAQ and LSE.
zh_TW: 請選擇或輸入商品的類別。您可以使用投資料別，例如 STOCKS 或 BOUNDS，也可以使用像是 NASDAQ 或 LSE 等的交易所的名稱。

en: Select a date to report on.
zh_TW: 選擇要提出報表的日期。

en: Select a file to import
zh_TW: 選擇匯入檔案

en: Select a folder
zh_TW: 選擇資料夾

en: Select a row and then press 'jump to' to jump to the account in the Account Tree,
    if account should not be shown, this will be temporarily overridden.
zh_TW: 選擇一列並且按下「跳至」，將會跳到科目樹中該科目的位置。
    如果該科目被設定為隱藏，則該隱藏的設定將會暫時被解除。

en: Select a row to change the mappings
zh_TW: 選擇某行以變更對應

en: Select a stylesheet for the report.
zh_TW: 選擇用於此報表的樣式表。

en: Select accounts.
zh_TW: 選擇科目。

en: Select all accounts.
zh_TW: 選擇所有科目。

en: Select all descendents of selected account.
zh_TW: 選擇選定科目的所有子科目。

en: Select all entries.
zh_TW: 選擇所有的項目。

en: Select an accounting period and a closing date that is between the date of the previous close and today.
    
    Books will be closed at midnight on the selected date.
zh_TW: 選擇會計週期以及關帳日期，關帳日期必須介於上一次關帳日與今天之間。
    
    帳簿將會在選擇的日期的午夜關帳。

en: Select an image file.
zh_TW: 選擇圖片檔案。

en: Select currency
zh_TW: 選擇貨幣

en: Select date to use for PriceDB lookups.
zh_TW: 請選擇要用來查詢價格資料庫的日期。

en: Select document
zh_TW: 選擇文件

en: Select exact period that ends the reporting range.
zh_TW: 選擇報表結束的預算週期。

en: Select exact period that starts the reporting range.
zh_TW: 選擇報表起始的預算週期。

en: Select how to compute the Discount and Taxes
zh_TW: 選擇要如何計算折扣與稅金

en: Select image
zh_TW: 選擇圖片

en: Select language and region specific categories that correspond to the ways that you foresee you will use GnuCash. Each category you select will cause several accounts to be created.
zh_TW: 選擇和您預計的 GnuCash 用途相對應的語言和地區中的科目類型。每一個您選定的科目類型，都會產生其所指定的會計科目。

en: Select matching existing transaction
zh_TW: 選擇配對既存的交易

en: Select neither to skip the transaction (it won't be imported at all).
zh_TW: 不要選擇任何一項以跳過交易（將完全不會被匯入）。

en: Select occurrence date above.
zh_TW: 在上面選擇發生日期。

en: Select one or multiple OFX/QFX file(s) to process
zh_TW: 選擇一個或多個要處理的 OFX/QFX 檔案

en: Select possible duplicates
zh_TW: 選擇可能的相同點

en: Select security
zh_TW: 選擇證券

en: Select security/currency
zh_TW: 選擇證券/貨幣

en: Select the Accounts to Compare
zh_TW: 選擇要比較的科目

en: Select the Discount Type
zh_TW: 選擇折扣類型

en: Select the account for which you want to record a stock split or merger.
zh_TW: 選擇您要記錄股票分割或合併的科目。

en: Select the accounts to be exported and date range if required.
zh_TW: 選擇要匯出的科目與日期範圍。

en: Select the currency to display the values of this report in.
zh_TW: 選擇用來顯示這份報表的數值的貨幣。

en: Select the date and description for your records.
zh_TW: 選擇交易日期與輸入此交易的描述。

en: Select the default account selection.
zh_TW: 選擇預設的科目選擇。

en: Select the default selection.
zh_TW: 採用預設的選擇。

en: Select the exchange on which the symbol is traded, or select the type of investment (such as FUND for mutual funds.) If you don't see your exchange or an appropriate investment type, you can enter a new one.
zh_TW: 選擇您的商品代碼所在的交易所，或是選擇該投資的類型（例如共同基金可選擇 FUND）。如果您沒有找到您的交易所或合適的投資類型，您可以自行建立。

en: Select the type of each column to import.
zh_TW: 選擇以下各欄的類別。

en: Select the type of stock activity that you wish to record. The available types depend on whether the current stock balance is positive, nil, or negative (i.e. when shorting stock). The type will determine the component splits.
zh_TW: 選擇您想要記錄的股票操作。可以選擇的類型，將會依據目前的股數結餘是正數、零或負數（做空股票時）有所不同。此類型將會決定如何建立分割。

en: Select this option to open a register tab with newly cleared splits.
zh_TW: 勾選此選項將會在新的登記簿頁籤中開啟被結清的分割。

en: Select this or another budget and delete it
zh_TW: 刪除此預算或選擇其他預算刪除

en: Select user information here…
zh_TW: 在此選擇使用者資訊…

en: Select whether the amounts should be shown over the full time period or rather as the average e.g. per month.
zh_TW: 選擇是否該顯示全部時間週期的總金額，而不是平均值（例如每月平均）。

en: Select which chart type to use.
zh_TW: 選擇要使用哪種圖表。

en: Selected
zh_TW: 已選擇

en: Selected Accounts
zh_TW: 選擇的科目

en: Selected Report is Missing
zh_TW: 選擇的報表不存在

en: Selecting this option enables full account name instead, and disables indenting account names.
zh_TW: 若選擇了此項目，則會使用科目全名並且不縮排。

en: Selecting this option will disable amount indenting, and condense amounts into a single column.
zh_TW: 勾選此選項將會不使用金額縮排，所有的金額會在同一欄顯示。

en: Selecting this option will enable double-column reporting.
zh_TW: 選擇此選項會啟用雙欄報表。

en: Select…
zh_TW: 選擇…

en: Sell
zh_TW: 賣出

en: Selling stock long, and record capital gain/loss.
    
    If you are unable to calculate capital gains you can enter a placeholder amount and correct it in the transaction later.
zh_TW: 储存时间长,资本收益/损失记录。
    
    如果你无法计算资本收益,你就可以在交易中进入一个持股人,并在交易中纠正.

en: Selling stock short.
zh_TW: 以做空為目的賣出股票。

en: Semi-Monthly
zh_TW: 每半月

en: Semi-annual
zh_TW: 每半年

en: Semi-monthly
zh_TW: 每半月

en: Semicolon (;)
zh_TW: 分號 (;)

en: Semicolon separated
zh_TW: 以分號分隔

en: Semicolon separated with quotes
zh_TW: 以分號分隔並使用雙引號

[ctx: Semimonthly]
en: Every
zh_TW: 每

[ctx: Semimonthly]
en: months.
zh_TW: 月。

en: Set "Review Created Transactions" as the default for the "since last run" dialog.
zh_TW: 在「自上次執行後」對話盒中，預設勾選「核對已建立的交易」。

en: Set 'Review created transactions' as the default in the "since last run" dialog.
zh_TW: 在「自上次執行後」對話盒中，預設勾選「核對已建立的交易」。

en: Set a date format for this QIF file
zh_TW: 設定此 QIF 檔案的日期格式

en: Set book option on new files to use split "action" field for "Num" field on registers/reports
zh_TW: 設定開檔檔案時，將帳簿設定為在登記簿/報表中，「號碼」欄位顯示分割中的「動作」

en: Set line width in pixels.
zh_TW: 線圖的像素寬度。

en: Set preference for price list data
zh_TW: 偏好使用價格資料庫中的資料

en: Set the "auto create" flag by default
zh_TW: 預設勾選「自動建立交易」選項

en: Set the "notify" flag by default
zh_TW: 預設勾選「當建立時通知我」的選項

en: Set the 'auto-create' flag on newly created scheduled transactions.
zh_TW: 建立新的排程交易時，預設選取「自動建立」的選項。

en: Set the 'notify' flag on newly created scheduled transactions.
zh_TW: 在建立新的排程交易時，預設選取「當建立時通知我」的選項。

en: Set the account color for account '%s' including all sub-accounts to the selected color
zh_TW: 設定包含「%s」此科目以及其下所有子科目的顏色，到所選擇的顏色

en: Set the account hidden value for account '%s' including all sub-accounts
zh_TW: 設定包含「%s」以及其所有子科目是否隱藏的設定

en: Set the account placeholder value for account '%s' including all sub-accounts
zh_TW: 設定包含「%s」及其所有子科目是否為佔位符號的設定

en: Set the default QIF account name
zh_TW: 設定預設 QIF 科目名稱

en: Set the report options you want using this dialog.
zh_TW: 使用這個對話盒設定您想要的報表選項。

en: Set the visibility of placeholder and hidden accounts.
zh_TW: 設定是否顯示佔位符號與隱藏科目。

en: Set up scheduled transactions to avoid repeated data entry
zh_TW: 設定排程交易來避免重複輸入資料

en: Setting name already exists, overwrite?
zh_TW: 設定名稱已存在，要覆蓋嗎？

en: Setting the bar width, adapting to the size of the TAN generator.
zh_TW: 設定條碼寬度，根據 TAN 產生器的大小進行調整。

en: Setting the delay time, with small values the flicker graphic is repeated faster.
zh_TW: 設定延遲時間，數值愈小則閃爍圖型的重複速度越快。

en: Setup Account Period
zh_TW: 設定會計週期

en: Setup relevant accounts for tax reports, e.g. US income tax
zh_TW: 設定稅務報表相關的科目，例如美國的所得稅

en: Setup scheduled transactions for repayment of a loan
zh_TW: 設定用於貸款償還的排程交易

en: Setup selected accounts
zh_TW: 設定選定的科目

en: Several documents are linked with this transaction. Please choose one:
zh_TW: 有數份文件和這個交易有連結。請選擇其中一個：

en: Share Price
zh_TW: 股價

en: Share decimal places
zh_TW: 股份小數位數

en: Share price
zh_TW: 股份價格

en: Share quantity
zh_TW: 股數

en: Shares
zh_TW: 股數

en: Shares:
zh_TW: 股數：

en: Shipping Address
zh_TW: 出貨地址

en: Shipping Address 1
zh_TW: 出貨地址 1

en: Shipping Address 2
zh_TW: 出貨地址 2

en: Shipping Address 3
zh_TW: 出貨地址 3

en: Shipping Address 4
zh_TW: 出貨地址 4

en: Shipping Contact
zh_TW: 出貨連絡人

en: Shipping Email
zh_TW: 出貨連絡人 Email

en: Shipping Fax
zh_TW: 出貨連絡人傳真

en: Shipping Information
zh_TW: 出貨資訊

en: Shipping Name
zh_TW: 出貨連絡人

en: Shipping Phone
zh_TW: 出貨連絡人電話

en: Shipping address
zh_TW: 出貨地址

en: Short sell
zh_TW: 賣空

en: Show "Tip Of The Day" at GnuCash start
zh_TW: 在 GnuCash 開始時顯示「每日一訣」

en: Show "since last run" notification dialog when a file is opened.
zh_TW: 當檔案開啟時，顯示「自上次執行後」的動作的通知視窗。

en: Show Account Code
zh_TW: 顯示科目代碼

en: Show Account Description
zh_TW: 顯示科目描述

en: Show Actual
zh_TW: 顯示實際金額

en: Show All Transactions
zh_TW: 顯示所有交易

en: Show Asset & Liability
zh_TW: 顯示資產與負債

en: Show Average
zh_TW: 顯示平均

en: Show Budget
zh_TW: 顯示預算

en: Show Budget Notes
zh_TW: 顯示預算筆記

en: Show Chart
zh_TW: 顯示圖表

en: Show Column with Totals
zh_TW: 顯示小計

en: Show Company Address
zh_TW: 顯示公司地址

en: Show Description
zh_TW: 顯示描述

en: Show Difference
zh_TW: 顯示差額

en: Show Exchange Rates
zh_TW: 顯示匯率

en: Show Expense Column
zh_TW: 顯示支出欄位

en: Show Foreign Currencies
zh_TW: 顯示外國貨幣

en: Show Full Account Name
zh_TW: 顯示完整的科目名稱

en: Show Full Account Names
zh_TW: 顯示完整的科目名稱

en: Show GnuCash Version
zh_TW: 顯示 GnuCash 版本

en: Show GnuCash version
zh_TW: 顯示 GnuCash 版本

en: Show GnuCash version at bottom
zh_TW: 在底部顯示 GnuCash 版本

en: Show Hidden Accounts
zh_TW: 顯示隱藏的科目

en: Show Horizontal Grid Lines
zh_TW: 顯示水平格線

en: Show Inactive Customers
zh_TW: 顯示非作用中的客戶

en: Show Income and Expenses?
zh_TW: 顯示收入與支出？

en: Show Income/Expense
zh_TW: 顯示收入/支出

en: Show Informal Debit/Credit Headers
zh_TW: 顯示口語化的借/貸標頭

en: Show Job name
zh_TW: 顯示工作名稱

en: Show Job number
zh_TW: 顯示工作編號

en: Show Lines with All Zeros
zh_TW: 顯示全部為零的資料列

en: Show Money In
zh_TW: 顯示金錢流入

en: Show Money Out
zh_TW: 顯示金錢流出

en: Show National Currencies
zh_TW: 顯示國家貨幣

en: Show Net Flow
zh_TW: 顯示淨流入 / 流出

en: Show Net Profit
zh_TW: 顯示收益淨額

en: Show Net Worth
zh_TW: 顯示淨值

en: Show Percents
zh_TW: 顯示百分比

en: Show Reconciled
zh_TW: 顯示已對帳的交易

en: Show Splits
zh_TW: 顯示分割

en: Show TXF export parameters for each TXF code/account on report.
zh_TW: 針對報表中的每個 TXF 代碼 / 科目顯示匯出參數。

en: Show Table
zh_TW: 顯示表格

en: Show Totals
zh_TW: 顯示總數

en: Show Vertical Grid Lines
zh_TW: 顯示垂直格線

en: Show _Account column
zh_TW: 顯示科目欄位(_A)

en: Show _All
zh_TW: 顯示全部(_A)

en: Show _Memo column
zh_TW: 顯示備忘錄欄位(_M)

en: Show _hidden accounts
zh_TW: 顯示被隱藏的科目(_H)

en: Show _log window
zh_TW: 顯示日誌視窗(_L)

en: Show _number of days
zh_TW: 顯示固定天數(_N)

en: Show _unused accounts
zh_TW: 顯示未使用的科目(_U)

en: Show _zero balance owners
zh_TW: 顯示結餘為零的對象(_A)

en: Show _zero total accounts
zh_TW: 顯示結餘為零的科目(_Z)

en: Show a Net Worth bar?
zh_TW: 顯示淨值？

en: Show a close button on each notebook tab. These function identically to the 'Close' menu item.
zh_TW: 在每個頁籤上顯示關閉按鈕，這個按鈕的功能和選單上的「關閉」是相同的。

en: Show a grand total of all accounts converted to the default report currency
zh_TW: 顯示所有科目的總和，都會換算成預設報表貨幣

en: Show a grand total of all accounts converted to the default report currency.
zh_TW: 顯示所有科目的總和，都會換算成預設報表貨幣。

en: Show a second line with "Action", "Notes", and "Linked Documents" for each transaction in a register. This is the default setting for when a register is first opened. The setting can be changed at any time via the "View->Double Line" menu item.
zh_TW: 在登記簿中的每筆交易裡，增加第二行以顯示「動作」、「筆記」以及「連結的文件」。這是任何登記簿第一次被打開時的預設值。此設定可以在任意時間點透過選單列上的「檢視->雙行」選項進行變更。

en: Show a second line with "Action", "Notes", and "Linked Documents" for each transaction.
zh_TW: 針對每行交易，以第二行顯示「對作」、「筆記」和「連結的文件」。

en: Show a second line with Action, Notes, and Linked Document fields for each transaction.
zh_TW: 針對每行交易，以第二行顯示「動作」、「筆記」和「連結的文件」。

en: Show accounting-style rules
zh_TW: 顯示會計格式的格線

en: Show accounts that have been marked hidden.
zh_TW: 顯示被標記為隱藏的科目。

en: Show accounts to this depth, overriding any other option.
zh_TW: 顯示科目至此深度，無視其他任何選項。

en: Show accounts which do not have any transactions.
zh_TW: 顯示沒有任何交易的科目。

en: Show accounts which have a zero total value.
zh_TW: 隱藏結算值為零的科目。

en: Show all splits in the current transaction
zh_TW: 顯示目前交易中的所有分割

en: Show all vendors/customers even if they have a zero balance.
zh_TW: 顯示所有供應商 / 客戶，即便他們的結餘為零。

en: Show an account's account code.
zh_TW: 顯示科目代碼。

en: Show an account's account type.
zh_TW: 顯示科目類別。

en: Show an account's balance.
zh_TW: 顯示科目結餘。

en: Show an account's description.
zh_TW: 顯示科目描述。

en: Show an account's notes.
zh_TW: 顯示科目備註。

en: Show auto-save confirmation _question
zh_TW: 顯示確認自動存檔的詢問(_Q)

en: Show auto-save explanation
zh_TW: 顯示自動存檔的說明

en: Show bills due reminder at startup
zh_TW: 在程式啟動時提醒將到期的帳單

en: Show bills due within this many days
zh_TW: 顯示幾日內將到期的帳單

en: Show blank space in place of any zero balances which would be shown.
zh_TW: 若結餘為零則顯示空白。

en: Show blank text instead of zero values for inner table cells. Does not apply to footer rows.
zh_TW: 在表格部內顯示空白而非零。不會套用到總計列。

en: Show blanks instead of zeros in table cells
zh_TW: 在表格中顯示空白而非零

en: Show both closing and regular transactions
zh_TW: 只顯示普通和關帳交易

en: Show bought columns
zh_TW: 顯示買入相關欄位

en: Show charts as stacked charts?
zh_TW: 要用堆疊形式顯示圖表？

en: Show close button on _notebook tabs
zh_TW: 在頁籤上顯示關閉按鈕(_N)

en: Show close buttons on notebook tabs
zh_TW: 在頁籤上顯示關閉按鈕

en: Show closing transactions only
zh_TW: 只顯示關帳交易

en: Show comments at bottom
zh_TW: 於底部顯示備註

en: Show currencies in this dialog
zh_TW: 在這個對話盒中顯示貨幣

en: Show customer aging overview for all customers
zh_TW: 顯示所有客戶的總覽表

en: Show customer report
zh_TW: 顯示客戶報表

en: Show date
zh_TW: 顯示日期

en: Show date columns
zh_TW: 顯示日期

en: Show date/time at bottom
zh_TW: 於底部顯示日期 / 時間

en: Show documentation
zh_TW: 顯示說明文件

en: Show employee report
zh_TW: 顯示員工報表

en: Show end columns
zh_TW: 顯示剩餘相關欄位

en: Show end date amount and value table columns
zh_TW: 在表格中顯示批次剩餘的日期、股數與價值等欄位

en: Show entered and reconciled dates on selection
zh_TW: 於所選擇的項目上顯示輸入與對帳日期

en: Show full account names (including parent accounts).
zh_TW: 顯示完整的科目名稱（包含母科目）。

en: Show future minimum
zh_TW: 顯示未來最低結餘

en: Show future transactions after the blank transaction in a register
zh_TW: 在登記簿中將未來交易顯示在空白交易之後

en: Show future transactions after the blank transaction in a register. If active then transactions with a date in the future will be displayed at the bottom of the register after the blank transaction. Otherwise the blank transaction will be at the bottom of the register after all transactions.
zh_TW: 登記簿中未來的交易排在空白交易之後。如果啟用，則日期為未來的交易，將會顯示在登記簿的最下方，空白交易之後。否則的話，則空白交易會在登記簿的最下方，所有交易之後。

en: Show horizontal borders between rows in a register. If active the border between cells will be indicated with a heavy line. Otherwise the border between cells will not be marked.
zh_TW: 於登記簿中顯示細格的水平邊線。如果啟用，則細格的邊緣會有粗線，不然的話細格的邊界將不會被標式出來。

en: Show horizontal borders in a register
zh_TW: 在登記簿中顯示細格的水平邊線

en: Show horizontal borders on the cells.
zh_TW: 顯示細格的水平邊線。

en: Show invoices due reminder at startup
zh_TW: 在程式啟動時提醒將到期的發票

en: Show invoices due within this many days
zh_TW: 顯示幾日內將到期的發票

en: Show linked transactions
zh_TW: 顯示連結的交易

en: Show listings
zh_TW: 顯示上市/上櫃交易所

en: Show long (instead of short) account names
zh_TW: 顯示完整（而非簡短）的科目名稱

en: Show long account names
zh_TW: 顯示完整科目名稱

en: Show long names
zh_TW: 顯示科目全名

en: Show lot GUID column
zh_TW: 顯示批次的 GUID

en: Show lot split rows
zh_TW: 顯示批次所屬的分割

en: Show matched _information
zh_TW: 顯示配對資訊(_I)

en: Show mnemonic in amounts
zh_TW: 顯示商品符號於數量後

en: Show mnemonics with commodity amounts
zh_TW: 在商品數量前顯示助記符號

en: Show money in?
zh_TW: 顯示流入金額？

en: Show money out?
zh_TW: 顯示流出金額？

en: Show net money flow?
zh_TW: 顯示淨流入 / 流出？

en: Show net price
zh_TW: 顯示淨價格

en: Show net price?
zh_TW: 顯示淨額？

en: Show non currency commodities
zh_TW: 顯示非貨幣商品

en: Show number of shares
zh_TW: 顯示股份數量

en: Show only accounts whose full name matches this filter e.g. ':Travel' will match Expenses:Travel:Holiday and Expenses:Business:Travel. It can be left blank, which will disable the filter.
zh_TW: 只顯示科目全名符合這個過濾器的科目。例如「旅行」會找「支出:旅行:渡假」或「支出:商務:旅行」。可以留白，如此一來將不會使用過濾器。

en: Show only open lots
zh_TW: 只顯示仍然開啟的批次

en: Show only the names of the leaf accounts in the register and in the account selection popup. The default behaviour is to display the full name, including the path in the account tree. Activating this option implies that you use unique leaf names.
zh_TW: 在登記簿和科目選擇彈出視窗中，只顯示底層科目名稱。預設的行為是顯示完整的名稱，包含科目樹裡完整的路徑。啟用這個選項代表了您在底層科目裡都使用不同的名稱。

en: Show only transactions where description, notes, or memo matches this filter.
    e.g. '#gift' will find all transactions with #gift in description, notes or memo. It can be left blank, which will disable the filter.
zh_TW: 只顯示描述、筆記或備註符合這個過濾器的交易。
    例如「#gift」會找到所有在描述、筆記或備註有 #gift 字樣的交易。可以留白，如此一來將不會使用此過濾器。

en: Show original currency amount
zh_TW: 顯示原本的貨幣金額

en: Show paths
zh_TW: 顯示路徑

en: Show plot
zh_TW: 顯示圖表

en: Show preparer info
zh_TW: 顯示製作者資訊

en: Show preparer info at bottom
zh_TW: 於底部顯示製作者資訊

en: Show previous number of days:
zh_TW: 顯示之前幾天：

en: Show prices
zh_TW: 顯示價格

en: Show purchase-related table columns
zh_TW: 在表格中顯示與買入相關的欄位

en: Show realized gain column(s)
zh_TW: 顯示已實現損益相關欄位

en: Show realized gain table column(s) for sold shares
zh_TW: 在表格中顯示已賣出的股份的已實現損益相關欄位

en: Show receiver info
zh_TW: 顯示收件人資訊

en: Show receiver info at bottom
zh_TW: 於底部顯示收件者資訊

en: Show reserve line
zh_TW: 顯示保留金額線

en: Show sale-related table columns
zh_TW: 在表格中顯示賣出的相關欄位

en: Show sold columns
zh_TW: 顯示賣出欄位

en: Show some documentation-only pages in QIF Import assistant.
zh_TW: 在 QIF 匯入精靈中顯示一些只有說明的畫面。

en: Show splash scree_n
zh_TW: 顯示軟體啟動資訊畫面(_N)

en: Show splash screen
zh_TW: 顯示軟體啟動資訊畫面

en: Show splash screen at startup.
zh_TW: 在程式啟動時顯示軟體啟動資訊畫面。

en: Show subtotals
zh_TW: 顯示小計

en: Show subtotals for selected parent accounts which have subaccounts.
zh_TW: 顯示所選定的具有子科目的母科目小計。

en: Show subtotals only (hide transactional data)
zh_TW: 只顯示小計(隱藏交易資料)

en: Show subtotals only, hiding transactional detail?
zh_TW: 只顯示小計，不顯示交易細節？

en: Show table
zh_TW: 顯示表格

en: Show target line
zh_TW: 顯示目標金額線

en: Show the Account Color as Account Name Background.
zh_TW: 以科目顏色做為科目名稱的背景顏色。

en: Show the Account Color as background
zh_TW: 以科目顏色做為科目的背景顏色

en: Show the Account Color as tab background.
zh_TW: 在頁籤上以科目的顏色做為背景色。

en: Show the Account Color on tabs
zh_TW: 在頁籤上顯示科目顏色

en: Show the Asset and the Liability bars?
zh_TW: 顯示資產與負債？

en: Show the account code for subtotals and subheadings?
zh_TW: 顯示小計與小標題的科目代碼？

en: Show the account description for subheadings?
zh_TW: 顯示小計與小標題的科目描述？

en: Show the actual transactions for the budget period
zh_TW: 顯示預算期間的實際交易

en: Show the calendar buttons
zh_TW: 顯示日曆按鈕

en: Show the calendar buttons Cancel, Today and Select.
zh_TW: 在日曆中顯示「取消」、「今天」、「選擇」按鈕。

en: Show the column with the expenses per customer.
zh_TW: 顯示每個客戶的支出欄位。

en: Show the currently used GnuCash version.
zh_TW: 顯示目前所使用的 GnuCash 版本。

en: Show the date when the transaction was entered below the posted date and reconciled date on split row.
zh_TW: 在交易過帳日期下方顯示輸入日期，並在分割列顯示對帳日期。

en: Show the entered and reconcile dates
zh_TW: 顯示輸入與對帳日期

en: Show the entered date and reconciled date on transaction selection.
zh_TW: 在選定的交易上顯示輸入日期與對帳日期。

en: Show the exchange rates used.
zh_TW: 顯示使用的匯率。

en: Show the full account name for subtotals and subheadings?
zh_TW: 顯示小計與小標題的科目全名？

en: Show the full account name in legend?
zh_TW: 在圖例中顯示科目全名？

en: Show the full security name in the legend?
zh_TW: 在圖例中顯示證券全名？

en: Show the income and expense accounts
zh_TW: 顯示收入與支出科目

en: Show the informal headers for debit/credit accounts?
zh_TW: 顯示借貸科目的口語標頭？

en: Show the lot GUID table column
zh_TW: 在表格中顯示批次的 GUID 欄位

en: Show the lot open and close table columns
zh_TW: 在表格中顯示批次開啟與關閉的日期欄位

en: Show the net profit?
zh_TW: 顯示收益淨額？

en: Show the new user window
zh_TW: 顯示新使用者視窗

en: Show the notification window for the "since last run" process when a file is opened.
zh_TW: 當檔案開啟時，顯示「自上次執行後」的動作的通知視窗。

en: Show the online banking log window
zh_TW: 顯示網路銀行的日誌視窗

en: Show the percentage in legend?
zh_TW: 在圖例中顯示比例？

en: Show the table lines with customers which did not have any transactions in the reporting period, hence would show all zeros in the columns.
zh_TW: 在表格中顯示報表週期中沒有任何交易的客戶，由此所有的欄位都會顯示零。

en: Show the total balance in legend?
zh_TW: 在圖例中顯示全部結餘？

en: Show the total balance, including balances in subaccounts, of any account at the depth limit.
zh_TW: 顯示餘額，包括任何到達深度限制的科目及其子科目的餘額。

en: Show this help message
zh_TW: 顯示這個說明訊息

en: Show this many transactions in a register. A value of zero means show all transactions.
zh_TW: 在登記簿中顯示多少交易，0 表示顯示所有交易。

en: Show ticker symbols
zh_TW: 顯示股票代碼

en: Show time in addition to date
zh_TW: 除製作日期外也顯示時間

en: Show unrealized gain column(s)
zh_TW: 顯示未實現損益相關欄位

en: Show unrealized gain table column(s) for unsold shares
zh_TW: 在表格中顯示未賣出的股份的未實現損益相關欄位

en: Show vendor aging overview for all vendors
zh_TW: 顯示所有供應商的總覽表

en: Show vendor report
zh_TW: 顯示供應商報表

en: Show vertical borders between columns in a register. If active the border between cells will be indicated with a heavy line. Otherwise the border between cells will not be marked.
zh_TW: 於登記簿中顯示細格的垂直邊線。如果啟用，則細格的邊緣會有粗線，不然的話細格的邊界將不會被標式出來。

en: Show vertical borders in a register
zh_TW: 在登記簿中顯示細格的垂直邊線

en: Show vertical borders on the cells.
zh_TW: 顯示細格的垂直邊線。

en: Show your own company's address and the date of printing.
zh_TW: 顯示您的公司地址與列印日期。

en: Show zero balance items
zh_TW: 顯示零結餘的項目

en: Show/hide the status bar on this window
zh_TW: 顯示/隱藏此視窗的狀態列

en: Show/hide the summary bar on this window
zh_TW: 顯示/隱藏此視窗的摘要列

en: Show/hide the toolbar on this window
zh_TW: 顯示/隱藏此視窗的工具列

en: Show:
zh_TW: 顯示:

en: Shows a barchart with cash flow over time
zh_TW: 顯示現金流量時間變化長條圖

en: Shows a chart with the Assets developing over time
zh_TW: 顯示資產隨時間變化的長條圖

en: Shows a chart with the Expenses per interval developing over time
zh_TW: 顯示每段期間支出隨時間變的化長條圖

en: Shows a chart with the Income per interval developing over time
zh_TW: 顯示每段期間收入隨時間變化的長條圖

en: Shows a chart with the Liabilities developing over time
zh_TW: 顯示負債隨時間變化的長條圖

en: Shows a piechart with distribution of assets over securities
zh_TW: 顯示券證資產分佈的圓餅圖

en: Shows a piechart with the Assets balance at a given time
zh_TW: 顯示特定時間的資產結餘圓餅圖

en: Shows a piechart with the Expenses per given time interval
zh_TW: 顯示每個時間間隔的支出圓餅圖

en: Shows a piechart with the Income per given time interval
zh_TW: 顯示每個時間間隔的收入圓餅圖

en: Shows a piechart with the Liabilities balance at a given time
zh_TW: 顯示特定時間的負債結餘圓餅圖

en: Shows a piechart with the total expenses for each day of the week
zh_TW: 顯示以星期幾區分的支出圓餅圖

en: Shows a piechart with the total income for each day of the week
zh_TW: 顯示以星期幾區分的收入圓餅圖

en: Shows each account in the table as a hyperlink to its register window.
zh_TW: 在表格中以連結到登記簿的超連結的型式顯示科目。

en: Shows each amounts in the table as a hyperlink to a register or report.
zh_TW: 在表格中以超連結到登記簿或報表的方式顯示金額。

en: Shows or hides transactions from the match picker which are already of some reconciled state.
zh_TW: 在配對挑選器中顯示或隱藏已經有對帳狀態的交易。

en: Si_ngle
zh_TW: 單一來源(_N)

en: Si_ze…
zh_TW: 大小(_Z)…

en: Sign Reverses
zh_TW: 改變正負號

en: Sign reverse balances on income and expense accounts.
zh_TW: 改變收入與支出科目結餘的正負號。

en: Sign reverse balances on the following: Credit Card, Payable, Liability, Equity, and Income.
zh_TW: 改變以下科目結餘的正負號：信用卡、應付、負債、資產淨值與收入科目。

en: Sign: -$10.00
zh_TW: 負號： -$10.00

en: Significant Digits
zh_TW: 有效位數

en: Simple
zh_TW: 簡單

en: Simple Layout
zh_TW: 簡單格式

en: Since Last Run…
zh_TW: 自上次執行後…

en: Since _Last Run…
zh_TW: 自上次執行後(_L)…

en: Since you are creating a new file, you will next see a dialog for setting book options. These can affect how GnuCash imports transactions. If you come back to this page without cancelling and starting over, the dialog for setting book options will not be shown a second time when you go forward. You can access it directly from the menu via File->Properties.
zh_TW: 由於您正在建立新的檔案，接下來您將會看到帳簿設定對話盒。這會影響到 GnuCash 如何匯入交易。若您在並非取消且重頭開始的情況下，則從第二次開始，您回到這一頁之後帳簿選項將不會在下一步出現。您可以直接從「檔案->內容」選單開啟它。

en: Single Column
zh_TW: 單欄顯示

en: Single Report
zh_TW: 單一報表

en: Single column Balance Sheet
zh_TW: 單欄資產負債表

[ctx: Single-character short column-title form of 'Enabled']
en: E
zh_TW: 啟用

en: Six Months Ago
zh_TW: 六個月以前

en: Six Months Ago.
zh_TW: 六個月以前。

en: Six Months Ahead
zh_TW: 六個月以後

en: Six Months Ahead.
zh_TW: 六個月以後。

en: Skip Errors
zh_TW: 略過錯誤

en: Skip alternate lines
zh_TW: 跳過交替行

en: Smallest _fraction
zh_TW: 最小單位(_F)

en: Smallest fraction of this commodity that can be referenced.
zh_TW: 此商品能被參照的最小單位。

en: Sold Amount
zh_TW: 賣出數量

en: Sold Average Price
zh_TW: 賣出均價

en: Sold Basis
zh_TW: 原先買入成本

en: Sold Splits
zh_TW: 賣出分割

en: Sold Value
zh_TW: 賣出金額

en: Some banks place part of transaction description as "transaction text" in the MT940 file. Normally GNUcash ignores this text. However by activating this option, the transaction text is used for the transaction description too.
zh_TW: 有些銀行將交易描述放在 MT940 檔案中的「交易文本」欄位。但透過啟用這個選項，交易文本欄位也會做為交易描述來使用。

en: Some characters have been converted according to your locale.
zh_TW: 某些字元依照您的地區設定進行過轉換。

en: Some characters have been discarded.
zh_TW: 某些字元被忽略。

en: Sort %s by…
zh_TW: 排序 %s 依…

en: Sort By
zh_TW: 排序依

en: Sort By:
zh_TW: 排序依:

en: Sort Column
zh_TW: 排序欄位

en: Sort Method
zh_TW: 排序方式

en: Sort Order
zh_TW: 排列順序

en: Sort _Order
zh_TW: 排列順序(_O)

en: Sort by action field.
zh_TW: 以動作欄排序。

en: Sort by amount.
zh_TW: 以總額排序。

en: Sort by date.
zh_TW: 以日期排序。

en: Sort by description.
zh_TW: 以描述排序。

en: Sort by memo.
zh_TW: 以備忘錄排序。

en: Sort by notes field.
zh_TW: 以筆記欄位排序。

en: Sort by number.
zh_TW: 以號碼排序。

en: Sort by the date of entry.
zh_TW: 以登錄資料的日期排序。

en: Sort by the statement date (and group by cleared, unreconciled, reconciled).
zh_TW: 以結帳日期排序，並以清清、未對帳、已對帳進行分組。

en: Sort by this criterion first.
zh_TW: 優先以此準則排序。

en: Sort by this criterion second.
zh_TW: 以此準則排序次之。

en: Sort companies by.
zh_TW: 依此排序公司。

en: Sort in descending order.
zh_TW: 以遞減的方式排序。

en: Sort order.
zh_TW: 排列順序。

en: Sort register by…
zh_TW: 排序登記簿依…

en: Sort the list of transaction templates alphabetically
zh_TW: 根據文字順序排序交易範本

en: Sorting
zh_TW: 排序

en: Source
zh_TW: 來源

en: Source Account Name
zh_TW: 來源的科目名稱

en: South European (ISO-8859-3)
zh_TW: 南歐語系 (ISO-8859-3)

en: Space
zh_TW: 空白

en: Space between table cell edge and content.
zh_TW: 表格格線與內容之間的距離。

en: Space between table cells.
zh_TW: 細格間距。

en: Specify Source Account
zh_TW: 指定來源科目

en: Specify date to filter by…
zh_TW: 指定過濾日期的方式…

en: Specify export type
zh_TW: 指定匯出類型

en: Specify the page size and orientation for printing
zh_TW: 指定列印的紙張大小及方向

en: Spend
zh_TW: 開銷

en: Split
zh_TW: 分割

en: Split Transaction
zh_TW: 分割交易

en: Split is reconciled but reconcile date column is missing or invalid.
zh_TW: 分割已對帳但沒有對帳日期欄位或該欄無效。

en: Split with memo %s has an invalid account.
zh_TW: 備忘錄為「%s」的分割有無效的科目。

en: Split with memo %s has an unparsable Credit Formula.
zh_TW: 備忘錄為「%s」的分割，其貸方公式無法解析。

en: Split with memo %s has an unparsable Debit Formula.
zh_TW: 備忘錄為「%s」的分割，其借方公式無法解析。

en: Splits Account
zh_TW: 分割科目

en: Splits Amount
zh_TW: 分割金額

en: Splits Memo
zh_TW: 分割備註

en: Square
zh_TW: 方形

en: St_yle Sheets
zh_TW: 樣式表(_Y)

en: Stack overflow
zh_TW: 堆疊上限溢位

en: Stack underflow
zh_TW: 堆疊下限溢位

en: Stacked Bar Chart
zh_TW: 堆疊長條圖

en: Standard Order
zh_TW: 標準順序

en: Start
zh_TW: 開始

en: Start Date
zh_TW: 開始日期

en: Start Date:
zh_TW: 開始日期：

en: Start Online Banking Setup
zh_TW: 開始網路銀行設定

en: Start date
zh_TW: 開始日期

en: Start date must be earlier than End date
zh_TW: 開始日期必須早於結束日期

en: Start of Adjusting/Closing
zh_TW: 調整 / 關帳日期起始

en: Start of accounting period
zh_TW: 此次會計期間的起始日

en: Start of current quarter
zh_TW: 本季季初

en: Start of next month
zh_TW: 下個月月初

en: Start of next quarter
zh_TW: 下一季初

en: Start of next year
zh_TW: 明年初

en: Start of previous accounting period
zh_TW: 前一會計週期開始時間

en: Start of previous month
zh_TW: 上月月初

en: Start of previous quarter
zh_TW: 上季季初

en: Start of previous year
zh_TW: 去年年初

en: Start of reporting period.
zh_TW: 報表週期的期初。

en: Start of this accounting period
zh_TW: 本會計週期開始時間

en: Start of this month
zh_TW: 本月月初

en: Start of this quarter
zh_TW: 本季初

en: Start of this year
zh_TW: 今年年初

en: Starting Balance
zh_TW: 期初餘額

en: Starting date (in seconds from Jan 1, 1970)
zh_TW: 開始日期(從 1970 年 1 月 1 日起算的秒數)

en: Starting from the first line that is actually imported every second line will be skipped. This option will take the leading lines to skip into account as well.
    For example
    * if "Leading Lines to Skip" is set to 3, the first line to import will be line 4. Lines 5, 7, 9,… will be skipped.
    * if "Leading Lines to Skip" is set to 4, the first line to import will be line 5. Lines 6, 8, 10,… will be skipped.
zh_TW: 從真正匯入的第一行算起，會每兩行才進行匯入。此選項也會將「略過開頭多少行」也考慮進去。
    例如
    * 若「略過開頭多少行」設定為 3，則第一筆被匯入的資料會在檔案第 4 行。第 5, 7, 9,… 行會被忽略。
    * 若「略過開頭多少行」設定為 4，則第一筆被匯入的資料會在檔案第 5 行。第 6, 8, 10,… 行會被忽略。

en: Starting from the first line that is actually imported every second line will be skipped. This option will take the leading lines to skip into account as well.
    For example
    * if 'Leading Lines to Skip' is set to 3, the first line to import will be line 4. Lines 5, 7, 9,… will be skipped.
    * if 'Leading Lines to Skip' is set to 4, the first line to import will be line 5. Lines 6, 8, 10,… will be skipped.
zh_TW: 從真正匯入的第一行算起，會每兩行才進行匯入。此選項也會將「略過開頭多少行」也考慮進去。
    例如
    * 若「略過開頭多少行」設定為 3，則第一筆被匯入的資料會在檔案第 4 行。第 5, 7, 9,… 行會被忽略。
    * 若「略過開頭多少行」設定為 4，則第一筆被匯入的資料會在檔案第 5 行。第 6, 8, 10,… 行會被忽略。

en: Starting time period identifier
zh_TW: 週期開始識別符

en: Stat_us Bar
zh_TW: 狀態列(_U)

en: Statement Date
zh_TW: 結帳日期

en: Statement Date is %d day after today. | Statement Date is %d days after today.
zh_TW[0]: 結帳日期比今天晚 %d 天。
zh_TW[1]: 結帳日期比今天晚 %d 天。

en: Statement Date is after today
zh_TW: 結帳日期比今日晚

en: Statement _Date
zh_TW: 結帳日期(_D)

en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Step Size
zh_TW: 刻度大小

en: Stoc_k Split…
zh_TW: 股票分割(_K)…

en: Stock
zh_TW: 股票

en: Stock Accounts to report on.
zh_TW: 要提出報表的股票科目。

en: Stock Amount
zh_TW: 股票數量

en: Stock Ass_istant…
zh_TW: 股票精靈(_I)…

en: Stock Assistant
zh_TW: 股票精靈

[ctx: Stock Assistant: Page name]
en: Capital Gains
zh_TW: 資本利得

[ctx: Stock Assistant: Page name]
en: Cash
zh_TW: 現金

[ctx: Stock Assistant: Page name]
en: Dividend
zh_TW: 股利

[ctx: Stock Assistant: Page name]
en: Fees
zh_TW: 費用

[ctx: Stock Assistant: Page name]
en: Stock
zh_TW: 股票

en: Stock Split
zh_TW: 股票分割

en: Stock Split Account
zh_TW: 股票分科科目

en: Stock Split Assistant
zh_TW: 股票分割精靈

en: Stock Split Details
zh_TW: 股票分割詳情

en: Stock Split Finish
zh_TW: 完成股票分割

en: Stock Transaction Assistant
zh_TW: 股票交易精靈

en: Stock Value
zh_TW: 股票價值

en: Stock account for security "%s"
zh_TW: 用於證券「%s」的股票科目

en: Stock amount must be positive.
zh_TW: 股票數量必需是正數。

en: Stock split
zh_TW: 股票分割

en: Stocks
zh_TW: 股票

en: Stop
zh_TW: 停止

en: String Option
zh_TW: 字串選項

en: String Option Default
zh_TW: 字串選項預設值

en: String for additional report information.
zh_TW: 報表的額外資訊。

en: String to be placed as a footer.
zh_TW: 要用來做為頁面註腳的文件。

en: Style Sheet Name
zh_TW: 樣式表名稱

en: Style Sheets affect how reports are displayed. Choose a style sheet for your report as a report option, and use the Edit->Style Sheets menu to customize style sheets.
zh_TW: 樣式表會影響報表顯示的方式。在報表選項中選擇樣式表，並點透過「編輯 -> 樣式表選」選單客製化樣式表。

en: Stylesheet
zh_TW: 樣式表

en: Su_b-accounts of '%s'
zh_TW: 「%s」的子科目(_B)

en: Su_mmary Bar
zh_TW: 摘要列(_M)

en: Sub-subheading/total Cell Color
zh_TW: 次-副標題/總計細格顏色

en: Sub-total
zh_TW: 小計

en: Subheading/Subtotal Cell Color
zh_TW: 副標題/小計細格顏色

en: Subject:
zh_TW: 主旨：

en: Subtotal
zh_TW: 小計

en: Subtotal Table
zh_TW: 小計表格

en: Subtotal according to the primary key?
zh_TW: 根據主鍵小計？

en: Subtotal according to the secondary key?
zh_TW: 根據次關鍵小計？

en: Subtotal:
zh_TW: 小計：

en: Subtotals Only
zh_TW: 僅顯示小計

en: Summary
zh_TW: 摘要

en: Summary Page
zh_TW: 摘要頁

en: Summary Text
zh_TW: 摘要文字

en: Sunday
zh_TW: 星期日

en: Suppress $0.00 values
zh_TW: 抑制 $0.00 值

en: Symbol
zh_TW: 代號

en: T
zh_TW: 稅率

en: T-Num
zh_TW: 交易-號碼

en: T-Ref
zh_TW: 交易-參照

en: Ta_x Report Options
zh_TW: 稅務報表選項(_X)

en: Ta_x included
zh_TW: 含稅(_X)

en: Ta_x related
zh_TW: 與稅相關(_X)

en: Tab A
zh_TW: A 頁籤

en: Tab B
zh_TW: B 頁籤

en: Tab P_osition
zh_TW: 頁籤位置(_O)

en: Tab order in_cludes Transfer on Memorised Transactions
zh_TW: Tab 的跳轉順序包括被記憶的轉帳欄位(_C)

en: Table
zh_TW: 表格

en: Table Cell Color
zh_TW: 表格細格顏色

en: Table border width
zh_TW: 框線寬度

en: Table cell padding
zh_TW: 表格框內距

en: Table cell spacing
zh_TW: 細格空間

en: Table for Exporting
zh_TW: 使用便於匯出的表格格式

en: Tables
zh_TW: 表格

en: Target
zh_TW: 目標

en: Target Accounts
zh_TW: 目標帳戶

en: Target amount above reserve
zh_TW: 保留金額之上的增加的目標金額

en: Target split is currently hidden in this register.
    
    %s
    
    Select OK to temporarily clear filter and proceed,
    otherwise the last active cell will be selected.
zh_TW: 目標的分割在此登記簿中正被隱藏。
    
    %s
    
    選擇「確定」暫時清除過濾條件並繼續，
    不然最後一個活動的欄位將會被選取。

en: Tax
zh_TW: 稅務

en: Tax Accounts
zh_TW: 稅務科目

en: Tax Amount
zh_TW: 稅金總額

en: Tax Included
zh_TW: 含稅

en: Tax Included?
zh_TW: 含稅？

en: Tax Info
zh_TW: 稅務資訊

en: Tax Invoice
zh_TW: 稅務發票

en: Tax Number
zh_TW: 稅號

en: Tax Payment
zh_TW: 稅金支付

en: Tax Rate
zh_TW: 稅率

en: Tax Report & XML Export
zh_TW: 稅務報表 & XML 匯出

en: Tax Report / TXF Export
zh_TW: 稅務報表/ TXF 匯出

en: Tax Schedule Report & TXF Export
zh_TW: 稅務計畫報表 & TXF 匯出

en: Tax Schedule Report/TXF Export
zh_TW: 稅務計畫報表/ TXF 匯出

en: Tax Table
zh_TW: 稅金表格

en: Tax Tables
zh_TW: 稅金表格

en: Tax _Related
zh_TW: 與稅務相關的(_R)

en: Tax class
zh_TW: 稅務類別

en: Tax computed after discount is applied
zh_TW: 在套用折扣後計算稅金

en: Tax entity type not specified
zh_TW: 未指定稅務實體類型

en: Tax on Purchases
zh_TW: 採購稅額

en: Tax on Sales
zh_TW: 銷售稅額

en: Tax payable
zh_TW: 顯示應付稅額

en: Tax related
zh_TW: 稅務相關

en: Tax table "%s" is in use. You cannot delete it.
zh_TW: 稅金表格「%s」正在使用中。您不能刪除它。

en: Tax table name "%s" already exists.
zh_TW: 稅金表格「%s」已經存在。

en: Tax type %s: invalid code %s for account type
zh_TW: 稅明 %s：對科目類型而言 %s 是無效代碼

en: Tax-related but has no tax code
zh_TW: 和稅賦有關但沒有稅賦代碼

en: Tax-table
zh_TW: 稅務表格

en: Tax:
zh_TW: 稅費：

en: Taxable
zh_TW: 應納稅的

en: Taxable Income / Deductible Expenses
zh_TW: 應納稅的收入 / 可減免的支出

en: Taxable Income / Deductible Expenses / Export to .XML file
zh_TW: 應納稅的收入 / 可減免的支出 / 匯出至 .XML 檔案

en: Taxable Income/Deductible Expenses
zh_TW: 應納稅的收入 / 可減免的支出

en: Taxable Income/Deductible Expenses with Transaction Detail/Export to .TXF file
zh_TW: 應納稅的收入 / 含交易詳情的可減免支出 / 匯出至 .TXF 檔案

en: Taxable?
zh_TW: 應稅?

en: Taxes
zh_TW: 稅務

en: Taxincluded
zh_TW: 含稅

en: Technicolor
zh_TW: 鮮明色彩

en: Teller
zh_TW: 出納

en: Template Transaction
zh_TW: 交易範本

en: Template file
zh_TW: 模板檔案

en: Template file "~a" can not be read
zh_TW: 範本檔「~a」無法讀取

en: Temporary Warnings
zh_TW: 暫時警告

en: Term "%s" is in use. You cannot delete it.
zh_TW: 條款「%s」正在使用中，您不能刪除它。

en: Terms
zh_TW: 條款

en: Terms:
zh_TW: 條款:

en: Test Search Dialog
zh_TW: 測試搜尋對話盒

en: Testing
zh_TW: 測試中

en: Text Color
zh_TW: 文字顏色

en: Text cell
zh_TW: 文字欄位

en: Text font
zh_TW: 文字字型

en: Thai (TIS-620)
zh_TW: 泰文 (TIS-620)

en: Thank you for your patronage!
zh_TW: 謝謝惠顧！

en: That QIF file is already loaded. Please select another file.
zh_TW: 這個 QIF 檔案已經載入。請選擇其他檔案。

en: That commodity already exists.
zh_TW: 此商品已經存在。

en: That database may be in use by another user, in which case you should not open the database. What would you like to do?
zh_TW: 可能有其他使用者在使用此資料庫，在此情形下您不應該開啟它。您想要怎麼做？

en: That database may be on a read-only file system, you may not have write permission for the directory, or your anti-virus software is preventing this action. If you proceed you may not be able to save any changes. What would you like to do?
zh_TW: 這個資料庫可能放在唯讀的檔案系統，或是您沒有該目錄的寫入權限，或是您的防毒軟體阻檔了這個動作。您若繼續操作，可能會無法存下任何資料修改。您想要怎麼做？

en: That means:
    * It ignores GnuCash's preferences like "Close log window when finished".
    * To report issues read
zh_TW: 這表示：
    * 它會無視 GnuCash 的偏好設定，例如「當完成時關閉視窗」
    * 若要回報問題，請參照：

en: The %s amount has no associated account.
zh_TW: %s 的金額沒有相關聯的科目。

en: The '%s' account register is read-only.
zh_TW: 「%s」科目登記簿唯讀。

en: The Bad
zh_TW: 壞的

en: The Company Name field cannot be left blank, please enter a company name or a person's name.
zh_TW: 公司名稱不能為空白，請輸入公司或個人名稱。

en: The GUIDs in the %s check format file '%s' and the %s check format file '%s' match.
zh_TW: %s 支票格式檔案 %s 裡的 GUID 和 %s 支票格式檔案 %s 裡的 GUID 相同。

en: The GnuCash online manual has lots of helpful information. You can access the manual under the Help menu.
zh_TW: GnuCash 線上說明手冊有許多有用的資訊，您可以在「說明」選單下找到此手冊。

en: The Good
zh_TW: 好的

en: The ID for your company (eg 'Tax-ID: 00-000000).
zh_TW: 您的公司 ID (例如統一編號：12345678)。

en: The Invoice must have at least one Entry.
zh_TW: 發票必須有一個以上的項目。

en: The Job must be given a name.
zh_TW: 您必須幫專案命名。

en: The Online Banking import returned no transactions for the selected time period.
zh_TW: 網路銀行匯入回傳在此特定時間週期中沒有包含交易。

en: The Online Banking job is still running; are you sure you want to cancel?
zh_TW: 這個網路銀行工作仍在執行；您確定要取消？

en: The Order must be given an ID.
zh_TW: 您必須給訂單一個 ID。

en: The Order must have at least one Entry.
zh_TW: 訂單內需要至少一個項目。

en: The PIN needs to be at least %d characters
    long. Do you want to try again?
zh_TW: PIN 至少要有 %d 個字元長。
    您是否要再試一次？

en: The QIF file format does not specify which order the day, month, and year components of a date are printed. In most cases, it is possible to automatically determine which format is in use in a particular file. However, in the file you have just imported there exist more than one possible format that fits the data.
    
    Please select a date format for the file. QIF files created by European software are likely to be in "d-m-y" or day-month-year format, where US QIF files are likely to be "m-d-y" or month-day-year.
zh_TW: 此 QIF 檔案格式沒有指定日期中的年、月、日等要素以何種順序列印。程式在大多數情形下能夠自動判定在特別的檔案中所使用的格式。然而，您正匯入的檔案存在一種以上適用於此資料的可能的格式。
    
    請選擇此檔案的日期格式。歐洲軟體建立的 QIF 檔案可能用「日-月-年」格式，而美國的 QIF 檔案可能用「月-日-年」。

en: The QIF file that you just loaded appears to contain transactions for just one account, but the file does not specify a name for that account.
    
    Please enter a name for the account. If the file was exported from another accounting program, you should use the same account name that was used in that program.
zh_TW: 您正在載入的 QIF 檔案所包含的交易似乎僅用於一個科目，但是檔案沒有指定這個科目的名稱。
    
    請輸入這個科目的名稱。如果此檔案是從其他會計程式匯出的，您應該使用在原程式中所使用的同樣的科目名稱。

en: The QIF importer cannot currently handle multi-currency QIF files. All the accounts you are importing must be denominated in the same currency.
zh_TW: QIF 匯入程式目前無法處理多重貨幣的 QIF 檔案。在您匯入的 QIF 檔案中的所有科目都會被當成同樣的貨幣。

en: The SQL database is in use by other users, and the upgrade cannot be performed until they logoff. If there are currently no other users, consult the documentation to learn how to clear out dangling login sessions.
zh_TW: 其他使用者正在使用此 SQL 資料庫，在他們登出前不能進行升級的動作。如果目前沒有其他的使用者，請參閱文件學習如何清除掛在站上的登入工作階段。

en: The Scheduled Transaction Editor cannot automatically balance this transaction. Should it still be entered?
zh_TW: 排程交易編輯器不能自動平衡這個交易，是否仍然要將它輸入？

en: The Scheduled Transaction is unbalanced. You are strongly encouraged to correct this situation.
zh_TW: 排程交易借貸不平衡。強烈建議您修正這個狀況。

en: The Setup of your Online Banking connection is handled by the external program "AqBanking Setup".
zh_TW: 您的網路銀行連線，是由「AqBanking Setup 」此外部程式進行設定。

en: The URL %s is not supported by this version of GnuCash.
zh_TW: 這個版本的 GnuCash 不支援此 URL %s。

en: The URL address of your website.
zh_TW: 您網站的網址。

en: The Ugly
zh_TW: 醜的

en: The account "%s" has more than one subaccount.
    
    Move the subaccounts or delete them before attempting to delete this account.
zh_TW: 「%s」有一個或多個子科目。
    
    删除該科目前請先删除所有的子科目或將其移至別處。

en: The account %s does not allow transactions.
zh_TW: 此科目 %s 不接受交易。

en: The account %s does not exist. Would you like to create it?
zh_TW: 科目 %s 不存在。您想要建立它嗎？

en: The account %s is a placeholder account and does not allow transactions. Please choose a different account.
zh_TW: 科目 %s 是佔位符號並且不允許交易。請選擇另一個科目。

en: The account %s will be deleted.
zh_TW: 科目 %s 將被刪除。

en: The account '%s' is a placeholder account and does not allow transactions. Please choose a different account.
zh_TW: 「%s」科目是佔位符號科目且不允許任何交易。請選擇另一個科目。

en: The account is not balanced. Are you sure you want to finish?
zh_TW: 此科目尚未結算。您確定要結束？

en: The account must be given a name.
zh_TW: 您必須給科目一個名稱。

en: The account to search for lots.
zh_TW: 要搜尋批次的科目。

en: The account tree will be exported to the file '%s' when you click "Apply".
    
    You can also verify your selections by clicking on "Back" or "Cancel" to abort the export.
zh_TW: 當您按下「套用」後，科目樹將會被匯出到「%s」這個檔案中。
    
    您也可以按下「返回」以確認您的選擇，或是按下「取消」以中止匯出。

en: The account type ~s is unknown, using Bank instead.
zh_TW: 「~s」是未知的科目類型，將改用「銀行」。

en: The accounts will be imported from the file '%s' when you click 'Apply'.
    
    You can verify your selections by clicking on 'Back' or 'Cancel' to Abort Import.
zh_TW: 當您按下「套用」後，將會從「%s」檔案中匯入科目。
    
    您可以按下「返回」確認您的選擇，或按下「取消」中止匯入。

en: The accounts will be imported from the file '%s' when you click 'Apply'.
    
    You can verify your selections by clicking on 'Back' or 'Cancel' to Abort Import.
    
    If this is your initial import into a new file, you will first see a dialog for setting book options, since these can affect how imported data is converted to GnuCash transactions.
    Note: After import, you may need to use 'View / Filter By / Other' menu option and select to show unused Accounts.
zh_TW: 當您按下「套用」後，將會從「%s」檔案中匯入科目。
    
    您可以按下「返回」確認您的選擇，或按下「取消」中止匯入。
    
    如果您是直接匯入至新建立的檔案，則一開始您會見到設定帳簿選項的對話盒，因為這些選項可能會影響到匯入的資料要如何轉換成 GnuCash 的交易。
    註：在匯入後，您可能需要使用「檢視 / 過濾依 / 其他」的選單選項，選擇您要如何顯示未被使用的科目。

en: The address of your business.
zh_TW: 您的商務地址。

en: The amount is zero or the amount field could not be interpreted correctly. You might have mixed up decimal point and comma, compared to your locale settings. This does not result in a valid online transfer job.
zh_TW: 金額為零或是金額欄位無法被正確解析。您可能將小數點和逗號搞混了，請與您的區域設定比較以確定是否相同。無法產生有效的線上轉帳作業。

en: The amount of time between data points.
zh_TW: 資料點之間的時間長度。

en: The amount to pay for this invoice.
    
    If you have selected an invoice, GnuCash will propose the amount still due for it. You can change this amount to create a partial payment or an over-payment.
    
    In case of an over-payment or if no invoice was selected, GnuCash will automatically assign the remaining amount to the first unpaid invoice for this company.
zh_TW: 此發票的應付金額。
    
    如果您選擇了一張發票，GnuCash 會提示您尚需支付的金額。您可以更改金額來進行部份支付或超額支付。
    
    在超額支付的情況下，如果沒有選擇發票，GnuCash 會自動將剩餘金額指派給此公司第一張尚未付款的發票。

en: The backend found an error during the preparation of the job. It is not possible to execute this job.
    
    Most probable the bank does not support your chosen job or your Online Banking account does not have the permission to execute this job. More error messages might be visible on your console log.
    
    Do you want to enter the job again?
zh_TW: 後端程式在準備這個工作時發生錯誤。無法執行此項工作。
    
    這很有可能是您的銀行不支援您選擇的工作，或您的網路銀行沒有足夠的權限執行此工作。詳細的錯誤訊息，可能會顯示在您的主控台日誌中。
    
    您要重新輸入此項工作嗎？

en: The backend found an error during the preparation of the job. It is not possible to execute this job.
    
    Most probably the bank does not support your chosen job or your Online Banking account does not have the permission to execute this job. More error messages might be visible on your console log.
    
    Do you want to enter the job again?
zh_TW: 後端程式在準備這個工作時發生錯誤。無法執行此項工作。
    
    這很有可能是您的銀行不支援您選擇的工作，或您的網路銀行沒有足夠的權限執行此工作。詳細的錯誤訊息，可能會顯示在您的主控台日誌中。
    
    您要重新輸入此項工作嗎？

en: The balance sheet can be displayed with either 1 or 2 columns.
zh_TW: 資產負債表可以用一欄或兩欄顯示。

en: The bank has sent a message in its response.
zh_TW: 銀行在回應中包含訊息。

en: The bank has sent balance information in its response.
    Do you want to import it?
zh_TW: 銀行在回傳的資料中有餘額的資訊。
    您要匯入它嗎？

en: The bank has sent transaction information in its response.
    Do you want to import it?
zh_TW: 銀行在回傳的資料中有交易的資訊。
    您要匯入它嗎？

en: The book was closed successfully.
zh_TW: 帳簿已成功關閉。

en: The book will be created with the title %s when you click on "Apply". Click on "Back" to adjust, or "Cancel" to not create any book.
zh_TW: 若您按下「套用」，將會建立標題為「%s」的帳簿。請點選「返回」進行調整，或點選「取消」來取消建立帳簿。

en: The booked balance is identical to the current reconciled balance of the account.
zh_TW: 帳面餘額與目前科目的已對帳結餘相同。

en: The boolean option is ~a.
zh_TW: 布林選項是 ~a。

en: The character that will be used between components of an account name. A legal value is any single character except letters and numbers, or any of the following strings: "colon" "slash", "backslash", "dash" and "period".
zh_TW: 這個字元會用來區分科目中的每個部份。合法的值是任何一個非字母與數字的字元，或是下列任何一個字串："colon", "slash", "backslash", "dash" 以及 "period"。

en: The children of the edited account have to be changed to type "%s" to make them compatible.
zh_TW: 被編輯的科目的子科目，必須變成類型成「%s」，才能讓彼此相容。

en: The combination date option is ~a.
zh_TW: 結合日期選項是 ~a。

en: The company associated with this payment.
zh_TW: 與此付款相關的公司。

en: The company for this report.
zh_TW: 此報表的公司。

en: The contact person to print on invoices.
zh_TW: 發票上列印的聯絡人。

en: The creation date for this report.
zh_TW: 此報表的製作日期。

en: The creation time for this report can only be shown if the date is shown.
zh_TW: 報表的製作時間只有在有顯示報表製作日期時才會出現。

en: The current account selections will generate multi-currency transactions. Please select one of the following columns: price, (negated) value, (negated) transfer amount.
zh_TW: 目前選擇的科目會造成跨貨幣交易。請選擇下列欄位中的其中的一個：價格、 (正負號反轉) 價值、 (正負號反轉) 交易金額。

en: The current account selections will generate multi-currency transactions. Please select one of the following columns: price, (negated) value.
zh_TW: 目前選擇的科目會造成跨貨幣交易。請選擇下列欄位中的其中的一個：價格、 (正負號反轉) 價值。

en: The current date.
zh_TW: 當前日期。

en: The current entry has been changed. However, this entry is part of an existing order. Would you like to record the change and effectively change your order?
zh_TW: 目前的項目已經變更。然而，這個項目是既存訂單的一部份。您是否想要記錄這個變更以及它對您的訂單產生的改變？

en: The current entry has been changed. Would you like to save it?
zh_TW: 目前的項目已經變更。您想要儲存它嗎？

en: The current template transaction has been changed. Would you like to record the changes?
zh_TW: 目前的範本交易經過修改，您想要記錄它的變更嗎？

en: The current time is ~a.
zh_TW: 現在時刻是 ~a。

en: The current transaction has been changed. Would you like to record the changes before duplicating the transaction, or cancel the duplication?
zh_TW: 目前的範本交易已經變更。您想要記錄它的變更，或是取消重複相同的交易？

en: The current transaction has been changed. Would you like to record the changes before duplicating this entry, or cancel the duplication?
zh_TW: 目前的交易已經變更。您想要在複製前先記錄它的變更還是要取消複製？

en: The current transaction has been changed. Would you like to record the changes before moving to a new transaction, discard the changes, or return to the changed transaction?
zh_TW: 目前的交易已經變更。在移動到新的交易前，您想要記錄他的變更，捨棄變更或是回到已變更的交易？

en: The current transaction is not balanced.
zh_TW: 目前的交易尚未結算。

en: The customer ID number. If left blank a reasonable number will be chosen for you
zh_TW: 客戶的 ID 編號。如果保持空白則會為您選擇一個合理的號碼

en: The cutoff day for applying bills to the next month. After the cutoff, bills are applied to the following month. Negative values count backwards from the end of the month.
zh_TW: 將帳單套用至下個月的截止日。在截止日之後，帳單會套用至下個月。負數值會從本月的結束日往回計算。

en: The database %s doesn't seem to exist. Do you want to create it?
zh_TW: 資料庫 %s 似乎不存在。您要建立它嗎？

en: The database was opened read-only. Do you want to save it to a different place?
zh_TW: 資料庫是以唯讀模式開啟。您想要存檔到不同的地方嗎？

en: The date of this transaction is older than the "Read-Only Threshold" set for this book. This setting can be changed in File->Properties->Accounts.
zh_TW: 此筆交易的日期，超過了帳簿設定的「交易唯讀日期門檻」。這個設定可以從「檔案->內容->科目」中變更。

en: The date option is ~a.
zh_TW: 日期選項是 ~a。

en: The day of the month bills are due
zh_TW: 本月帳單到期的日子

en: The default check printing font
zh_TW: 預設用來列印支票的字型

en: The default check printing font.
zh_TW: 預設列印支票時所使用的字型。

en: The default date format used for fancy printed dates.
zh_TW: 預設用來列印精美的日期格式的設定。

en: The default font to use when printing checks. This value will be overridden by any font specified in a check description file.
zh_TW: 列印支標時預設使用的字體。此數值可以被在任何指定了字型的支票描述檔覆寫。

en: The default tax table to apply to customers.
zh_TW: 預設給客戶使用的稅金表格。

en: The default tax table to apply to vendors.
zh_TW: 預設給供應商使用的稅金表格。

en: The description of the Billing Term, printed on invoices
zh_TW: 支付條款的描述，會列印於發票上

en: The discount percentage applied if paid early.
zh_TW: 如果早期付款所享的折扣百分比。

en: The downloaded Online Banking Balance was zero.
    
    Either this is the correct balance, or your bank does not support Balance download in this Online Banking version. In the latter case you should choose a different Online Banking version number in the Online Banking (AqBanking or HBCI) Setup. After that, try again to download the Online Banking Balance.
zh_TW: 下載的網路銀行結餘為零。
    
    這有可能是這是正確的結餘，或您的銀行不支援這個網路銀行版本的結餘下載。如果是後者，您應該在網路銀行 (AqBanking 或 HBCI) 設定中選擇不同的網路銀行版本。設定完成後，再重新下載網路銀行結餘。

en: The earliest transaction date found in this book is %s. Based on the selection made above, this book will be split into %d book. | The earliest transaction date found in this book is %s. Based on the selection made above, this book will be split into %d books.
zh_TW[0]: 此帳簿中最早的交易日期是 %s，根據上面所選的模式，這個帳簿會被拆成 %d 本帳簿。
zh_TW[1]: 此帳簿中最早的交易日期是 %s，根據上面所選的模式，這個帳簿會被拆成 %d 本帳簿。

en: The electronic tax number of your business
zh_TW: 您的商務的電子稅號

en: The email address of your business.
zh_TW: 您的商務電子郵件地址。

en: The employee ID number. If left blank a reasonable number will be chosen for you
zh_TW: 員工的 ID 編號。如果保持空白則會為您選擇一個合理的號碼

en: The entered account could not be found.
zh_TW: 無法找到輸入的科目。

en: The entered date is out of the range 01/01/1400 - 31/12/9999, resetting to this year
zh_TW: 輸入的日期超過 1400/01/01 到 9999/12/31，重設到今年

en: The entered date of the duplicated transaction is older than the "Read-Only Threshold" set for this book. This setting can be changed in File->Properties->Accounts.
zh_TW: 輸入的重複的交易日期，超過了帳簿中設定的「交易唯讀日期門檻」。這個設定可以從「檔案->內容->科目」中變更。

en: The entered date of the transaction is older than the "Read-Only Threshold" set for this book. This setting can be changed in File->Properties->Accounts, resetting to the threshold.
zh_TW: 輸入的此筆交易的日期，超過了帳簿設定的「交易唯讀日期門檻」。這個設定可以從「檔案->內容->科目」中變更。

en: The expense accounts where the expenses are recorded which are subtracted from the sales to give the profit.
zh_TW: 登記了開支的支出科目，將會與銷售相減以計算獲利。

en: The fax number of your business.
zh_TW: 您的商務傳真號碼。

en: The file %s already exists. Are you sure you want to overwrite it?
zh_TW: 檔案 %s 已存在。您確定要覆蓋它？

en: The file %s is empty.
zh_TW: 檔案 %s 是空的。

en: The file could not be reopened.
zh_TW: 檔案無法重新開啟。

en: The file has been loaded successfully. If you click "Apply" it will be saved and reloaded into the main application. That way you will have a working file as backup in the same directory.
    
    You can also go back and verify your selections by clicking on "Back".
zh_TW: 此檔案已被成功讀取。如果您按下「套用」，他將會被儲存並且重新讀取到主程式中。透過這個方式，您也會在同個資料夾中有可以正常使用的備份檔案。
    
    您也可以按下「返回」回到上一個步驟，再次確認您的選擇。

en: The file name of the CSS stylesheet to use with this report. If specified, this file should be in your .gnucash directory, or else in its proper place within the GnuCash installation directories.
zh_TW: 此份報表所要使用的 CSS 樣式表檔案名稱。如果有指定，則此檔案應位於您的 .gnucash 資料夾，或是 GnuCash 所安裝的資料夾裡適當的位置。

en: The file name of the CSS stylesheet to use with this report. This file should either be in your .gnucash directory, or else in its proper place within the GnuCash installation directories.
zh_TW: 此份報表所要使用的 CSS 樣式表檔案名稱。此檔案應位於您的 .gnucash 資料夾，或是 GnuCash 所安裝的資料夾裡適當的位置。

en: The file name of the eguile template part of this report. This file must be in your .gnucash directory, or else in its proper place within the GnuCash installation directories.
zh_TW: 此報表中 eguile 模板的檔案名稱。此檔案必須在您的 .gnucash 資料夾中，或是 GnuCash 程式所有的資料夾中適當的地方。

en: The file name of the eguile template part of this report. This file should either be in your .gnucash directory, or else in its proper place within the GnuCash installation directories.
zh_TW: 此份報表所要使用的 eguile 模板檔案名稱。此檔案應位於您的 .gnucash 資料夾，或是 GnuCash 所安裝的資料夾裡適當的位置。

en: The file type of file %s is unknown.
zh_TW: 檔案 %s 的檔案類型未知。

en: The file/URI %s could not be found.
zh_TW: 找不到檔案 / URI %s。

en: The file/URI %s could not be found.
    
    The file is in the history list, do you want to remove it?
zh_TW: 無法找到檔案 / URI %s。
    
    這個檔案在歷史列表中，您要移除他嗎？

en: The file/URL %s does not contain GnuCash data or the data is corrupt.
zh_TW: 檔案/URL %s 並未包含 GnuCash 資料或資料已損壞。

en: The following Scheduled Transactions reference the deleted account and must now be corrected. Press OK to edit them.
zh_TW: 下列的排程交易用到了被刪除的科目，必須修正。按確定之後進行編輯。

en: The following are noted in this file:
zh_TW: 此檔案記錄了下列內容：

en: The following customer document is due: | The following %d customer documents are due:
zh_TW[0]: 下列客戶文件已到期：
zh_TW[1]: 下列 %d 份客戶文件已到期：

en: The following errors must be fixed:
zh_TW: 需更正以下錯誤：

en: The following file could not be moved to {1}: | The following files could not be moved to {1}:
zh_TW[0]: 以下的檔案無法被移動到 {1}：
zh_TW[1]: 以下的檔案無法被移動到 {1}：

en: The following file has become obsolete and will be ignored: | The following files have become obsolete and will be ignored:
zh_TW[0]: 以下的檔案已經無法使用，今後會被忽略：
zh_TW[1]: 以下的檔案已經無法使用，今後會被忽略：

en: The following file has been copied to {1} instead: | The following files have been copied to {1} instead:
zh_TW[0]: 以下的檔案已經被複製到 {1}：
zh_TW[1]: 以下的檔案已經被複製到 {1}：

en: The following file in {1} has been renamed:
zh_TW: 以下 {1} 中的檔案已被改名：

en: The following vendor document is due: | The following %d vendor documents are due:
zh_TW[0]: 下列供應商文件已到期：
zh_TW[1]: 下列 %d 份供應商文件已到期：

en: The following warnings exist:
zh_TW: 存在以下警告：

en: The format for the date->string conversion for today's date.
zh_TW: 日期的格式->將今天的日期轉換為字串。

en: The format string to use for generating bill numbers. This is a printf-style format string.
zh_TW: 用來產生帳單編號的格式化字串。這是一個 printf 風格的格式化字串。

en: The format string to use for generating customer numbers. This is a printf-style format string.
zh_TW: 用來產生客戶編號的格式化字串。這是一個 printf 風格的格式化字串。

en: The format string to use for generating employee numbers. This is a printf-style format string.
zh_TW: 用來產生員工編號的格式化字串。這是一個 printf 風格的格式化字串。

en: The format string to use for generating expense voucher numbers. This is a printf-style format string.
zh_TW: 用來產生消費憑證編號的格式化字串。這是一個 printf 風格的格式化字串。

en: The format string to use for generating invoice numbers. This is a printf-style format string.
zh_TW: 用來產生發票編號的格式化字串。這是一個 printf 風格的格式化字串。

en: The format string to use for generating job numbers. This is a printf-style format string.
zh_TW: 用來產生工作編號的格式化字串。這是一個 printf 風格的格式化字串。

en: The format string to use for generating order numbers. This is a printf-style format string.
zh_TW: 用來產生訂單編號的格式化字串。這是一個 printf 風格的格式化字串。

en: The format string to use for generating vendor numbers. This is a printf-style format string.
zh_TW: 用來產生供應商編號的格式化字串。這是一個 printf 風格的格式化字串。

en: The formatting to use for negative amounts: with a leading sign, or enclosing brackets.
zh_TW: 用來表示負數金額的格式：使用負號，或是括號。

en: The future minimum will add, for each date point, a projected minimum balance including scheduled transactions.
zh_TW: 未來最低餘，將會針對某個日期點計算包含了排程交易後的最低結餘。

en: The income accounts where the sales and income was recorded.
zh_TW: 登記了銷售與收入的收入科目。

en: The input file can not be opened.
zh_TW: 輸入檔無法開啟。

en: The interest rate cannot be zero.
zh_TW: 利率不能為零。

en: The internal check of the destination IBAN '%s' failed. This means the account number might contain an error.
zh_TW: 針對目的 IBAN 「%s」的內部檢查失敗了。這代表帳號很可能有誤。

en: The internal name of the Billing Term.
zh_TW: 支付條款的內部名稱。

en: The invoice ID number. If left blank a reasonable number will be chosen for you.
zh_TW: 發票的 ID 編號。如果保持空白則會為您選擇一個合理的號碼。

en: The invoice report to be used for printing.
zh_TW: 用以列印的發票報表。

en: The job ID number. If left blank a reasonable number will be chosen for you
zh_TW: 工作的 ID 編號。如果保持空白則會為您選擇一個合理的號碼

en: The last day of the month for the early payment discount.
zh_TW: 本月早期付款折扣的最後一天。

en: The library "libdbi" installed on your system doesn't correctly store large numbers. This means GnuCash cannot use SQL databases correctly. Gnucash will not open or save to SQL databases until this is fixed by installing a different version of "libdbi". Please see https://bugs.gnucash.org/show_bug.cgi?id=611936 for more information.
zh_TW: 在您系統上安裝的 libdbi 函式庫，無法正確儲存天文數字。這表式 GnuCash 無法正確使用 SQL 資料庫。GnuCash 將不會開啟或儲存您的資料庫，直到您透過安裝不同版本的 libdbi 來解決這個問題。請參閱 https://bugs.gnucash.org/show_bug.cgi?id=611936 以獲得詳情。

en: The list below shows objects which make use of the account which you want to delete.
    Before you can delete it, you must either delete those objects or else modify them so they make use
    of another account
zh_TW: 下面的列表列出了使用到您想刪除的科目的東西。
    在您刪除科目前，您必須刪除這些東西，或編輯這些相目，
    讓他們使用別的科目

en: The list of Scheduled Transactions
zh_TW: 排程交易的清單

en: The log file you selected cannot be read. The file header was not recognized.
zh_TW: 無法讀取您選擇的日誌檔。GnuCash 不認得該檔案的標頭。

en: The log file you selected was empty.
zh_TW: 檔案是空的。

en: The lower balance limit must be less than the higher limit.
zh_TW: 餘額下限必需小餘餘額上限。

en: The maximum number of window menu entries reached, no more entries will be added.
zh_TW: 已達到視窗選單項目數量上限，不會再新增新的項目。

en: The menu of options
zh_TW: 選項選單

en: The minimum number of invoice entries to display.
zh_TW: 最少顯示多少發票項目。

en: The minimum score a potential match must have to be displayed in the match list.
zh_TW: 可能的配對可被顯示在配對清單中的最低分數。

en: The multi-choice option is ~a.
zh_TW: 複選選項是 ~a。

en: The name of the report to be used for invoice printing.
zh_TW: 用以列印的發票報表的名稱。

en: The name of your business.
zh_TW: 您的商務名稱。

en: The next tip to show.
zh_TW: 下一個要顯示的秘訣。

en: The number of days after the post date during which a discount will be applied for early payment.
zh_TW: 在過帳日期之後單期付款享有折扣期間的日數。

en: The number of days to pay the bill after the post date.
zh_TW: 在過帳日期之後支付此帳單的日數。

en: The number of decimal places to use for share numbers.
zh_TW: 用在股份數字的小數位數。

en: The number of leading digits to keep when rounding
zh_TW: 當四捨五入時保留前幾位

en: The number of minutes until saving of the data file to harddisk will be started automatically. If zero, no saving will be started automatically.
zh_TW: 在自動存檔功能開始儲存檔案到硬碟前等待幾分鐘。如果設定成零，則不會自動存檔。

en: The number of payments cannot be negative.
zh_TW: 付款次數不能為負數。

en: The number of payments cannot be zero.
zh_TW: 付款次數不能為零。

en: The number of remaining occurrences (%d) is greater than the number of total occurrences (%d).
zh_TW: 剩餘次數 (%d) 大於重複次數 (%d)。

en: The number of seconds to wait before the question window will be closed and the changes saved automatically.
zh_TW: 在詢問視窗關閉並自動存檔之前，等待幾秒。

en: The number option formatted as currency is ~a.
zh_TW: 貨幣形式的數字選項為 ~a。

en: The number option is ~a.
zh_TW: 數字選項是 ~a。

en: The numeric ID of the report.
zh_TW: 報表的數字編號。

en: The order ID number. If left blank a reasonable number will be chosen for you
zh_TW: 訂單的 ID 編號。如果保持空白則會為您選擇一個合理的號碼

en: The origin point is the lower left-hand corner of the page.
zh_TW: 座標原點在左下角。

en: The origin point is the upper left-hand corner of the page.
zh_TW: 座標原點在左上角。

en: The owner %s will be deleted.
    Are you sure you want to do this?
zh_TW: 所有者 %s 將會被刪除。
    您確定要這樣做嗎？

en: The percentage discount applied for early payment.
zh_TW: 早期付款所享的折扣百分比。

en: The phrase for specifying to whom payments should be made.
zh_TW: 用來顯示應該付款給誰的語句。

en: The phrase used to introduce the company contact.
zh_TW: 用來介紹公司連絡人的文字。

en: The position of paned window when it was last closed.
zh_TW: 上一次視窗關閉時其所在的位置。

en: The post action was canceled because not all exchange rates were given.
zh_TW: 因未提供所有匯率，過帳的動作已被取消。

en: The previous bill number generated. This number will be incremented to generate the next bill number.
zh_TW: 上一個產生的帳單編號。將會使用這個編號加一做為下一個產生的帳單的編號。

en: The previous customer number generated. This number will be incremented to generate the next customer number.
zh_TW: 上一個產生的客戶編號。會使用這個編號加一，做為下一個客戶編號。

en: The previous employee number generated. This number will be incremented to generate the next employee number.
zh_TW: 上一個產生的員工編號。會使用這個編號加一，做為下一個產生的員工編號。

en: The previous expense voucher number generated. This number will be incremented to generate the next voucher number.
zh_TW: 上一個產生的消費憑證編號。會用這個編號加一，來做為下一個產生的消費憑證編號。

en: The previous invoice number generated. This number will be incremented to generate the next invoice number.
zh_TW: 上一個產生的發票編號。會用這個編號加一，做為下一個產生的發票編號。

en: The previous job number generated. This number will be incremented to generate the next job number.
zh_TW: 上一個產生的工作編號。會用這個編號加一，來做為下一個產生的工作編號。

en: The previous order number generated. This number will be incremented to generate the next order number.
zh_TW: 上一個產生的訂單編號。會使用這個編號加一，做為下一個產生的訂單編號。

en: The previous vendor number generated. This number will be incremented to generate the next vendor number.
zh_TW: 上一個產生的供應商編號。會使用這個編號加一，做為下一個產生的供應商編號。

en: The prices were imported from file '%s'.
    
    Import summary:
    - %s
    - %s
    - %s
zh_TW: 已從「%s」檔案匯入價格。
    
    匯入摘要：
    - %s
    - %s
    - %s

en: The quote has no error set.
zh_TW: 取得報價時沒有錯誤產生。

en: The radio button option is ~a.
zh_TW: 收音機選項是 ~a。

en: The rate amount must be valid or you must leave it blank.
zh_TW: 費率必須是有效的數值或者保持空白。

en: The reconcile report is designed to be similar to the formal reconciliation tool. Please select the account from Report Options. Please note the dates specified in the options will apply to the Reconciliation Date.
zh_TW: 對帳報表設計成和正式的對帳功能類似。請從報表選項中選取科目。請注意在選項中選取的日期，也會被套用到對帳日期上。

en: The relative date option is ~a.
zh_TW: 相對日期選項是 ~a。

en: The requirements for Online Banking vary between the different supported AqBanking backends, but usually you will need:
    * Your bank needs to grant you online access. See on their website or ask their customer service for how to obtain it.
    They should also tell you:
    * Your user ID that identifies you to their server, often your base account number;
    * The URL of their Online Banking server;
    * In some cases the routing number of your bank's branch is useful in this assistant;
    * Authentication methods vary by backend and chosen method:
     * FinTS PIN/TAN: Some methods require a specific gadget like a card reader or a mobile;
     * FinTS HBCI: You have to exchange the public parts of asymmetric keys with your bank ("Ini-Letter").
     * PayPal: registered email address, password, API signature;
zh_TW: 不同的 AqBanking 後端對網路銀行有不同的要求，但通常您需要：
    * 您的銀行需要授權您進行線上操作。請參考他們的網站或詢問客服如何取得權限。
    他們應該會告訴您：
    * 您的使用者 ID，用來告訴伺服器您的身份，這通常會是您的帳號；
    * 他們的網路銀行伺服器的 URL；
    * 某些情況下，您的銀行分行的路由號碼會對這個精靈很有幫助；
    * 認證方式將會依後端以及選擇的方式有所不同：
     * FinTS PIN/TAN：某些方法需要特別的設備，像是讀卡機或手機；
     * FinTS HBCI：您必須和銀行交換非對稱加密金鑰中公鑰的部份（Ini-Letter）
     * PayPal：註冊的電子郵件地址、密碼和 API 簽名；

en: The reserve amount is set to a minimum balance desired
zh_TW: 保留金額應設定成預計最低的結餘金額

en: The scheduled transaction editor comes with a very flexible frequency configurator. Basic frequencies to schedule a transaction include daily, weekly and monthly. But more advanced schemes can be set up as well. Some examples:
    
    To schedule a transaction every three weeks, you can choose the weekly basic frequency and then set 'Every 3 weeks'.
    
    To schedule a transaction every year you can choose the monthly basic frequency and then set 'Every 12 months'.
zh_TW: 排程交易編輯器具有非常靈活的交易頻率選項。除了基本的每日、每週每月等選項，也可以設定更進階的排程，例如：
    
    透過選擇「每週」的選項，並設定「每 3 週」，您可以排定一個固定每三週執行一次的交易。
    
    透過選擇「每月」的選項，並設定「每 12 個月」，可以排定一個固定每年執行一次的交易。

en: The selected account type is incompatible with the one of the selected parent.
zh_TW: 所選擇的科目類型，和所選擇的母科目類型不相容。

en: The selected accounts contain no data/transactions (or only zeroes) for the selected time period
zh_TW: 您選擇的科目在此特定時間週期中沒有包含資料/交易(或其值為零)

en: The selected amount cannot be cleared.
zh_TW: 輸入的金額無法被結清。

en: The selected transaction doesn't have splits that can be assigned as a payment
zh_TW: 所選擇的交易當中，沒有可以被指定成付款的分割

en: The selection you make here is only the starting point for your personalized account hierarchy. Accounts can be added, renamed, moved, or deleted by hand later at any time.
zh_TW: 您在此處所選擇的，只是您個人的科目樹的起跑點。您隨時可以在稍後手動新增、重新命名、移動、刪除科目。

en: The separator character "%s" is used in one or more account names.
    
    This will result in unexpected behaviour. Either change the account names or choose another separator character.
    
    Below you will find the list of invalid account names:
    %s
zh_TW: 已經有一個或多個科目名稱使用了選定的分隔符號字元「%s」。
    
    這會造成無法預期的行為。請更改科目名稱，或選擇其他分隔符號字元。
    
    下方為這些科目的列表：
    %s

en: The server at URL %s experienced an error or encountered bad or corrupt data.
zh_TW: URL %s 的伺服器發生錯誤，或遇到不良、損壞的資料。

en: The settings have been saved.
zh_TW: 這些設定已被儲存。

en: The setup for matching Online Banking accounts to GnuCash accounts is now finished. You can now invoke Online Banking actions on those accounts.
    
    If you want to add another bank, user, or account, you can start this assistant again anytime.
    
    Press "Apply" now.
zh_TW: 現在所有用來配對 GnuCash 科目的網路銀行帳號的設定已經完成。您現在可以在那些科目上使用網路銀行的功能。
    
    如果您想要增加別的銀行、使用者或帳號，您隨時可以再次啟動這個精靈。
    
    現在請按「套用」。

en: The source of price information.
zh_TW: 價格資訊來源。

en: The specified URL could not be loaded.
zh_TW: 無法載入指定的 URL。

en: The split's amount is zero, so no exchange rate is needed.
zh_TW: 此分割的金額為零，因此不需要匯率。

en: The statement date you have chosen is %d day in the future. | The statement date you have chosen is %d days in the future.
zh_TW[0]: 您選則的結帳日期，比今天的日期晚 %d 天。
zh_TW[1]: 您選則的結帳日期，比今天的日期晚 %d 天。

en: The string option is ~a.
zh_TW: 字串選項是 ~a。

en: The subtotal value of this entry
zh_TW: 這個項目的小計值

en: The target is used to plan for a future large purchase, which will be added as a line above the reserve amount.
zh_TW: 目標金額線可用來替未來的大型採購做計劃。此金額會與保留金額相加，並在圖表上顯示一條在保留金額之上的線。

en: The tax table %s does not exist. Would you like to create it?
zh_TW: 稅金表格 %s 不存在。您想要建立它嗎？

en: The title of the report.
zh_TW: 報表的標題。

en: The total tax of this entry
zh_TW: 這個項目的總稅金

en: The transaction you are about to change contains reconciled splits in the following accounts:
    %s
    
    Are you sure you want to continue with this change?
zh_TW: 您即將修改的交易，具有屬於以下科目的已對帳分割：
    %s
    
    您確定要繼續嗎？

en: The transactions in one of the selected sub-accounts may not be edited.
    If you want to edit transactions in this register, please open the sub-account options and turn off the placeholder checkbox.
    You may also open an individual account instead of a set of accounts.
zh_TW: 選擇的子科目中有不能編輯交易的子科目。
    如果您要編輯這個登記簿的交易，請開啟子科目選項並且關閉佔位符號核取方塊。
    您也可以開啟個別的科目而不是一次開啟一組科目。

en: The transactions of this account may not be edited because its subaccounts have mismatched commodities or currencies.
    You need to open each account individually to edit transactions.
zh_TW: 無法編輯這個科目中的交易，因為其子科目具有不一致的商品或貨幣。
    您必須打開各自的科目並且編輯交易。

en: The transactions of this account may not be edited.
    If you want to edit transactions in this register, please open the account options and turn off the placeholder checkbox.
zh_TW: 這個科目中的交易不能被編輯。
    如果您要編輯這個登記簿的交易，請開啟科目選項並且關閉佔位符號核取方塊。

en: The transactions were imported from file '{1}'.
zh_TW: 此交易是自檔案 {1} 匯入。

en: The transfer and post accounts are associated with different currencies. Please specify the conversion rate.
zh_TW: 轉帳跟過帳的科目採用不同的幣別，請設定匯率。

en: The two currencies involved equal each other.
zh_TW: 交易雙方是相同的貨幣。

en: The type of graph to generate.
zh_TW: 要產生的圖形種類。

en: The unknown reconciliation status '~a' will be replaced by 'uncleared'.
zh_TW: 「~a」此未知的對帳狀態將會以「未結清」取代。

en: The values entered for this transaction are inconsistent. Which value would you like to have recalculated?
zh_TW: 在此交易中輸入的數值不一致。您希望重新計算那一個數值？

en: The vendor ID number. If left blank a reasonable number will be chosen for you
zh_TW: 供應商的 ID 編號。如果保持空白則會為您選擇一個合理的號碼

en: The version of these settings
zh_TW: 這些設定的版本

en: There are %d unassigned and %d undecodable words. Please add encodings.
zh_TW: 總共有 %d 個未指定以及 %d 個無法解碼的文字。請新增編碼。

en: There are %d unassigned words. Please decide on them or add encodings.
zh_TW: 總共有 %d 個未指定的文字。請選擇或新增編碼。

en: There are %d undecodable words. Please add encodings.
zh_TW: 總共有 %d 個無法解碼的文字。請新增編碼。

en: There are no Scheduled Transactions to be entered at this time.
zh_TW: 現在沒有要執行的排程交易。

en: There are no Scheduled Transactions to be entered at this time. (%d transaction automatically created) | There are no Scheduled Transactions to be entered at this time. (%d transactions automatically created)
zh_TW[0]: 現在沒有要輸入的排程交易。(%d 個交易被自動建立)
zh_TW[1]: 現在沒有要輸入的排程交易。(%d 個交易被自動建立)

en: There are no Scheduled Transactions to be entered at this time. (One transaction automatically created) | There are no Scheduled Transactions to be entered at this time. (%d transactions automatically created)
zh_TW[0]: 目前沒有要輸入的排程交易（已自動建了一筆交易）。
zh_TW[1]: 目前沒有要輸入的排程交易（已自動建立了 %d 筆交易）。

en: There are no options for this report.
zh_TW: 這個報表沒有可用的選項。

en: There are some predefined actions available that most new users prefer to get started with GnuCash. Select one of these actions from below and click the <i>OK</i> button or press the <i>Cancel</i> button if you don't want to perform any of them.
zh_TW: 大多數的使用者，喜歡在開始使用 GnuCash 時執行一些事先定義好的動作。請從下方選擇這些動作，並且按下「<i>確定</i>」按鈕，或您不想執行任何動作的話，請按下「<i>取消</i>」。

en: There is %d invalid mapping,
    
    Would you like to remove it now? | There are %d invalid mappings,
    
    Would you like to remove them now?
zh_TW[0]: 共有 %d 筆無效的對應，
    
    您想要立刻移除它嗎？
zh_TW[1]: 共有 %d 筆無效的對應，
    
    您想要立刻移除它們嗎？

en: There is a duplicate check format file.
zh_TW: 有重複的支票格式檔案。

en: There is a problem with the Payment or Refund amount.
zh_TW: 付款或退款金額有誤。

en: There is a theory that if ever anyone discovers what the Universe is for and why it is here, it will instantly disappear and be replaced with something even more bizarre and inexplicable.
    There is another theory that this has already happened.
    
    Douglas Adams, "The Restaurant at the End of the Universe"
zh_TW: 有個理論指出如果有人發現了宇宙的本質與其存在的理由，宇宙會馬上消失並且以另一個更不尋常且令人難以理解的方式出現。
    還有另一個理論，指出這件事已經發生了。
    
    道格拉斯‧亞當斯 (Douglas Adams)，《宇宙盡頭的餐廳 (The Restaurant at the End of the Universe)》

en: There is already an account with that name.
zh_TW: 已經有使用這個名稱的科目存在。

en: There is no price information available for the selected commodities in the selected time period.
zh_TW: 所選定的商品在指定的時間週期中並沒有可用的價格資訊。

en: There must be some number of occurrences.
zh_TW: 請定重複次數。

en: There was a problem saving the settings, please try again.
zh_TW: 儲存設定時發生問題，請次再嚐試。

en: There was a problem with the export, this could be due to lack of space, permissions or unable to access folder. Check the trace file for further logging!
    You may need to enable debugging.
zh_TW: 匯出檔案遇到問題，這可能是因為磁碟空間不夠，權限問題或是無法存取資料夾。請檢查日誌檔以取得詳細的記錄！。
    您可以需要啟用除錯模式。

en: There was a problem with the import.
zh_TW: 匯入時發生問題。

en: There was an error accessing %s.
zh_TW: 存取 %s 時產生錯誤。

en: There was an error parsing the file %s.
zh_TW: 解析此檔案時發生錯誤 %s。

en: There was an error parsing the file.
zh_TW: 解析此檔案時發生錯誤。

en: There was an error reading the file. Do you want to continue?
zh_TW: 讀取這個檔案時發生錯誤。您是否要繼續？

en: There was an error saving the file.
    
    %s
zh_TW: 儲存檔案時產生錯誤。
    
    %s

en: There was only one single price found for the selected commodities in the selected time period. This doesn't give a useful plot.
zh_TW: 所選定的商品在指定的時間週期中僅能找到一個價格。這並不能成為一張有用的圖。

en: There were no commodities for which to retrieve quotes.
zh_TW: 無可取得報價的商品。

en: There were problems reading some saved settings, continuing to load.
    Please review and save again.
zh_TW: 讀取某些已儲存的設定時發生錯誤，將繼續載入。
    請檢查並內容並再次儲存。

en: There will be multiple rows for each transaction with each row representing one split.
zh_TW: 每筆交易會有多行，每行代表了一個分割。

en: There will be one row for each transaction, equivalent to a single row in a register in 'Basic Ledger' mode. As such some transfer detail could be lost.
zh_TW: 每筆交易僅會有一行，和登記簿中的「基本分類帳」模式相同。因此，有些交易細節可能會遺失。

en: These are F::Q quote sources that retrieve information from a single site on the internet. If that site is unavailable, you will not be able to retrieve quotes.
zh_TW: 這是指 F::Q 報價只從一個網站截取。如果那個網站連不到，那就無法取得報價。

en: These are F::Q quote sources that retrieve information from multiple sites on the internet. If one of the sites is unavailable, F::Q will attempt to retrieve the information from another site.
zh_TW: 這是指 F::Q 報價從多個網站截取。如果其中有網站連不到，F::Q 會試著從其他網站截取報價。

en: These are quote sources that were recently added to F::Q. GnuCash does not know if these sources retrieve information from a single site or from multiple sites on the internet.
zh_TW: 這是新加入 F::Q 的報價源，GnuCash 不知道它們是從單一還是多個網站截取報價。

en: These lines were ignored during import
zh_TW: 以下這幾行在匯入時被忽略

en: These tax accounts can either be populated using the standard register, or from Business Invoices and Bills which will require Tax Tables to be set up correctly. Please see the documentation.
zh_TW: 這些稅務科目可以從一般的登記簿中填寫，但在稅務表格有正確設定的情況下，也可以從商務發票或帳單中擷取。請見文件說明。

en: Third Option
zh_TW: 第三選項

en: This Account contains Transactions.
    Changing this option is not possible.
zh_TW: 這個科目含有交易。
    無法變更此選項。

en: This Dataset contains features not supported by this version of GnuCash. You must use a newer version of GnuCash in order to support the following features:
zh_TW: 此資料檔包含了這個版本的 GnuCash 所不支援的功能。您需要使用舊新版的 GnuCash 來支援以下的功能：

en: This Scheduled Transaction has changed; are you sure you want to cancel?
zh_TW: 此排程交易已修改過，您確定要取消？

en: This account (and any sub-accounts) will be hidden in the account tree and will not appear in the popup account list in the register. To reset this option, you will first need to open the "Filter By…" dialog for the account tree and check the "show hidden accounts" option. Doing so will allow you to select the account and reopen this dialog.
zh_TW: 這個科目(以及其所有的子科目)，將會在科目樹中隱藏，也不會在登錄簿中的科目選單中出現。要重設這個選項，您必須先打開「過濾依…」對話盒，並且在勾選「顯示被隱藏的科目」的選項。透過這個方式，您可以選擇這個科目並且重新打開這個對話盒。

en: This account contains read-only transactions which may not be deleted.
zh_TW: 這個科目包含不能被刪除的唯讀交易。

en: This account contains transactions. What would you like to do with these transactions?
zh_TW: 這個科目包含數筆交易。您想對這些交易做甚麼？

en: This account has a sub-account. What would you like to do with it?
zh_TW: 這個科目包含子科目。您決定如何處理這些子科目？

en: This account has splits whose Reconciled Date is after this reconciliation statement date. These splits may make reconciliation difficult. If this is the case, you may use Find Transactions to find them, unreconcile, and re-reconcile.
zh_TW: 此科目含有對帳日期比結帳日期晚的分割，這些分割可能會造成對帳的困難。如果是這樣，您可以使用「尋找交易」來找到他們，取消對帳並重新對帳。

en: This account holds opening balance transactions. Only one account per commodity can hold opening balance transactions.
zh_TW: 這個科目含有期初餘額的交易。每個商品只能有一個科目中有期初餘額的交易。

en: This account is present solely as a placeholder in the hierarchy. Transactions may not be posted to this account, only to sub-accounts of this account.
zh_TW: 這個科目是用來在科目樹中做為佔位符(placeholder)的。您不能將交易過帳到這個科目，只能過帳到它的子科目。

en: This account register is read-only.
zh_TW: 這個科目登記簿唯讀。

en: This account should usually be of type expense or asset.
zh_TW: 這個科目一般來說應該是支出或資產類型的科目。

en: This account should usually be of type income.
zh_TW: 這個科目一般來說應該是收入類型的科目。

en: This assistant helps you setting up your Online Banking connection with your bank.
zh_TW: 這個精靈將會協助您設定您的網路銀行連線。

en: This assistant will help you create a set of GnuCash accounts for your assets (such as investments, checking or savings accounts), liabilities (such as loans) and different kinds of income and expenses you might have.
    
    You can pick a set of accounts here that seem close to your needs. After the assistant completes you will be able to add, rename, modify, and remove accounts, at any time later on. You will also be able to add sub-accounts, as well as move accounts (along with their sub-accounts) from one parent to another.
    
    Click 'Cancel' if you do not wish to create any new accounts now.
zh_TW: 這個精靈會協助您建立一組 GnuCash 科目，包括您的資產(像是投資、支票或儲蓄帳號)、負債(像是貸款)與您可能會有的各種不同的收入和支出。
    
    您可以在這邊選擇看起來和您需要相近的科目。當此精靈完成時，您可以在之後任何的時間新增、重新命名、修改或刪除科目。您也可以建立子科目，或者移動目科(包含其子科目)到其他母科目中。
    
    如果您現在不希望建立任何新科目，點選「取消」。

en: This assistant will help you export the Account Tree to a file with the separator specified below.
    
    Select the settings you require for the file and then click "Next" to proceed or "Cancel" to abort the export.
zh_TW: 這個精靈將會協助您將科目樹，匯出到外部檔案，並使用下列設定的分格符號。
    
    選擇您需要的檔案格式，並且點選「下一步」繼續。或點選「取消」來中止匯出。

en: This assistant will help you export the Transactions to a file with the separator specified below.
    
    %s
    
    While a transaction may have splits in several of the selected accounts it will only be exported once. It will appear under the first processed account it has a split in.
    
    The Price/Rate output format is controlled by the preference
    "Numbers, Date, Time"->"Force Prices to display as decimals".
    
    Select the settings you require for the file and then click "Next" to proceed or "Cancel" to abort the export.
zh_TW: 這個精靈會協助您將交易匯到以下方指定的分隔符做分隔的檔案。
    
    %s
    
    雖然有些交易可能會有多個分割散落在所選擇的科目中，但他們只會被匯出一次。他們會出現在第一個被處理，且具有該交易的分割的科目下。
    
    價格 / 費率欄位的格式由偏好設定內的
    「數字、日期、時間」->「強制使用小數點顯示價格」控制。
    
    選擇您的檔案所需的設定，並且按下「下一步」繼續，或按下「取消」中止匯出。

en: This assistant will help you import Prices from a CSV file.
    
    There is a minimum number of columns that have to be present for a successful import, these are Date, Amount, From Namespace, From Symbol and Currency To. If all entries are for the same Commodity / Currency then you can select them and then the columns will be Date and Amount.
    
    Various options exist for specifying the delimiter as well as a fixed width option. With the fixed width option, double click on the table of rows displayed to set a column width, then right mouse to change if required.
    
    Examples are "FTSE","RR.L","21/11/2016",5.345,"GBP" and CURRENCY;USD;2016-11-21;1.56;GBP
    
    There is an option for specifying the start row, end row and an option to skip alternate rows beginning from the start row which can be used if you have some header text. Also there is an option to overwrite existing prices for that day if required.
    
    Lastly, for repeated imports the preview page has buttons to Load and Save the settings. You can save your adjusted settings to reuse them on later imports. After loading your settings you can also tweak them again for similar imports and save them under another name. Note you can't save to built-in presets.
    
    This operation is not reversible, so make sure you have a working backup.
    
    Click on "Next" to proceed or "Cancel" to Abort Import.
zh_TW: 這個精靈將會協助您從 CSV 檔中匯入價格。
    
    若要成功匯入，須要以下這些必填的欄位：日期、金額、商品命名空間、商品代號與報價貨幣別。如果所有項目都是針對同一個商品 / 報價貨幣別，則您可以從下拉選單中選取它們，且必填欄位會是日期與金額。
    
    可以選擇使用不同的選擇來指定分隔符號，也可以選擇使用固定寬度的欄位。當選擇使用固定寬度欄位的選擇時，在表格上的資料列點兩下將可以設定欄位寬度，並且點選滑鼠右鍵可以在需要時修改他們。
    
    範例："FTSE","RR.L","21/11/2016",5.345,"GBP" 或 CURRENCY;USD;2016-11-21;1.56;GBP
    
    有選項可以指定要跳過檔案開頭和結尾多少列，或是略過檔案中的交替行數，這可以在您的檔案有標頭時使用。此外若有需要，也有選項可以讓您選擇覆蓋掉某日已存在的價格。
    
    最後，對於重複的匯入，在預覽頁中有載入和儲存設定按鈕。您可以儲存調整過後的設定並且在之後的匯入中使用。另外在載入您的設定之後，您也可以針對相似的匯入進行微調並以其他名稱儲存。注意您無法儲存至預設的設定。
    
    這個操作無法還原，請確認您有可用的備份。
    
    點選「下一步」繼續，或點選「取消」中止匯入。

en: This assistant will help you record a stock split or stock merger.
zh_TW: 這個精靈會協助您記錄股票的分割或合併。

en: This assistant will help you setup and use accounting periods.
    
    Danger: this feature does not work correctly at this time; it is still under development. It will probably damage your data in such a way that it cannot be repaired!
zh_TW: 這個精靈將會協助您設定會計週期。
    
    危險：這個功能目前無法正常運作，仍在開發當中。它很有可能對您的資料造成無法修復的損壞！

en: This book has budgets. The internal representation of budget amounts no longer depends on the Reverse Balanced Accounts preference. Please review the budgets and amend signs if necessary.
zh_TW: 此帳本有預算。預算金額的內部表示不再依賴「反向結算科目」的偏好設定。請重新檢視預算，並依照需求調整正負號。

en: This commodity has price quotes. Are you sure you want to delete the selected commodity and its price quotes?
zh_TW: 這個商品已有報價，您確定要刪除選擇的商品及其報價？

en: This database is from a newer version of GnuCash. This version can read it, but cannot safely save to it. It will be marked read-only until you do File->Save As, but data may be lost in writing to the old version.
zh_TW: 這個資料庫來自較新版本的 GnuCash。現在這個版本能夠讀取，但無法安全的寫入。資料庫將被標記為唯讀，直到您執行「檔案->另存新檔」，但資料可能會在寫入成舊的版本時移失。

en: This database is from an older version of GnuCash. Select OK to upgrade it to the current version, Cancel to mark it read-only.
zh_TW: 這個資料庫來自較舊版本的 GnuCash。按確定將資料庫升級至新的版本，按取消將資料庫標記為唯讀。

en: This dialog is presented before allowing you to change the contents of a reconciled split. Allowing these changes can make it hard to perform future reconciliations.
zh_TW: 這個對話盒會在您嚐試修改已對帳的交易時顯示。允許這些變更可能會讓未來的對帳變困難。

en: This dialog is presented before allowing you to cut a reconciled split from a transaction. Doing so will throw off the reconciled value of the register and can make it hard to perform future reconciliations.
zh_TW: 這個對話盒會在允許您將已對帳的分割從交易中剪下前顯示。這麼做會丟棄登記簿中已對帳的金額，並且使得未來對帳時有困難。

en: This dialog is presented before allowing you to cut a split from a transaction.
zh_TW: 這個對話盒會在允許您將分割從交易中剪下前顯示。

en: This dialog is presented before allowing you to cut a transaction that contains reconciled splits. Doing so will throw off the reconciled value of the register and can make it hard to perform future reconciliations.
zh_TW: 這個對話盒會在允許您剪下含有已對帳分割的交易前顯示。這麼做會丟棄登記簿中的已對帳金額並且使得未來執行對帳時變得困難。

en: This dialog is presented before allowing you to cut a transaction.
zh_TW: 此對話盒會在允許您剪下交易前顯示。

en: This dialog is presented before allowing you to delete a commodity that has price quotes attached. Deleting the commodity will delete the quotes as well.
zh_TW: 這個對話盒會在允許您刪除含有報價的商品前顯示。刪除商品也會一併刪除報價。

en: This dialog is presented before allowing you to delete a commodity.
zh_TW: 這個對話盒會在您刪除商品前顯示。

en: This dialog is presented before allowing you to delete a transaction that contains reconciled splits. Doing so will throw off the reconciled value of the register and can make it hard to perform future reconciliations.
zh_TW: 這個對話盒會在允許您刪除含有已對帳分割的交易前顯示。這麼做會丟棄登記簿中的已對帳金額並且使得未來執行對帳時變得困難。

en: This dialog is presented before allowing you to delete a transaction.
zh_TW: 此對話盒會在允許您刪除交易前顯示。

en: This dialog is presented before allowing you to delete multiple price quotes at one time.
zh_TW: 這個對話盒會在允許您一次刪除多筆報價前顯示。

en: This dialog is presented before allowing you to edit an accounts payable/accounts receivable account. These account types are reserved for the business features and should rarely be manipulated manually.
zh_TW: 這個對話盒會在允許您編輯應付 / 應收帳款科目前顯示。這類型的科目是給商務功能使用的，一般而言不應該手動操作。

en: This dialog is presented before allowing you to mark a transaction split as unreconciled. Doing so will throw off the reconciled value of the register and can make it hard to perform future reconciliations.
zh_TW: 這個對話盒會在允許您將交易分割標記為未對帳前顯示。這麼做會丟棄登記簿中已對帳的金額，並且使得未來對帳時有困難。

en: This dialog is presented before allowing you to remove a reconciled split from a transaction. Doing so will throw off the reconciled value of the register and can make it hard to perform future reconciliations.
zh_TW: 這個對話盒會在允許您將已對帳的分割從交易中移除前顯示。這麼做會丟棄登記簿中已對帳的金額，並且使得未來對帳時有困難。

en: This dialog is presented before allowing you to remove a split from a transaction.
zh_TW: 這個對話盒會在允許您將分割從交易中移除前顯示。

en: This dialog is presented before allowing you to remove all splits (including some reconciled splits) from a transaction. Doing so will throw off the reconciled value of the register and can make it hard to perform future reconciliations.
zh_TW: 這個對話盒會在允許您將所有分割（且含有某些已對帳的分割）從交易中移除前顯示。

en: This dialog is presented before allowing you to remove all splits from a transaction.
zh_TW: 這個對話盒會在允許您將所有分割從交易中移除前顯示。這麼做會丟棄登記簿中已對帳的金額，並且使得未來對帳時有困難。

en: This dialog is presented before allowing you to replace an existing price.
zh_TW: 這個對話盒會在允許您取代價格前顯示。

en: This dialog is presented if you try to print checks from multiple accounts at the same time.
zh_TW: 這個對話盒會在您嚐試從多個科目列印支票時顯示。

en: This dialog is presented when a read-only register is opened.
zh_TW: 這個對話盒會在打開唯讀登記簿時顯示。

en: This dialog is presented when there is more than one window.
zh_TW: 這個對話盒會在有多個視窗時顯示。

en: This dialog is presented when you attempt to duplicate a modified invoice entry. The changed data must be saved or the duplication canceled.
zh_TW: 這個對話盒會在您嚐試複製一份修改過的發票時顯示。必須儲存變更的資料，或此複製會被取消。

en: This dialog is presented when you attempt to duplicate a modified transaction. The changed data must be saved or the duplication canceled.
zh_TW: 這個對話盒會在您嚐試複製一份修改過的交易時顯示。必須儲存變更的資料，或此複製會被取消。

en: This dialog is presented when you attempt to move out of a modified invoice entry. The changed data must be either saved or discarded.
zh_TW: 這個對話盒會在您嚐試移除發票中修改過的項目時顯示。必須儲存變更的資料，或此移除會被取消。

en: This dialog is presented when you attempt to move out of a modified transaction. The changed data must be either saved or discarded.
zh_TW: 這個對話盒會在您嚐試移除修改過的交易時顯示。必須儲存變更的資料，或此移除會被取消。

en: This encoding has been added to the list already.
zh_TW: 此編碼已經被加入清單了。

en: This entry is attached to an order and will be deleted from that as well!
zh_TW: 這個項目是附加在訂單上的，因此也會一併從訂單中刪除！

en: This field contains the full path of the most recently opened file.
zh_TW: 此欄位含有最新一個被開啟的檔案路徑。

en: This field contains the full path of the next most recently opened file.
zh_TW: 此欄位含有第二新的最近被開啟的檔案路徑。

en: This field contains the last pathname used by this window. It will be used as the initial filename/pathname the next time this window is opened.
zh_TW: 此欄位含有這個視最新的路徑名稱。將會用做下一次此視窗被開啟時預設的檔案/路徑名稱。

en: This field defines the number of days in advance that GnuCash will check for due bills. Its value is only used if the "Notify when due" setting is active.
zh_TW: 此欄位定義了 GnuCash 會提前多少天檢查到期帳單。此值只有在「到期時通知」選項啟用時才會被使用。

en: This field defines the number of days in advance that GnuCash will check for due invoices. Its value is only used if the "Notify when due" setting is active.
zh_TW: 此欄位定義了 GnuCash 會提前多少天檢查到期發票。此值只有在「到期時通知」選項啟用時才會被使用。

en: This field specifies the default view style when opening a new register window. Possible values are "Basic ledger", "Auto-split ledger" and "Transaction journal". The "Basic ledger" setting says to show each transaction on one or two lines depending on whether Double line view is set. The "Auto-split ledger" setting does the same, but also expands only the current transaction to show all splits. The "Transaction journal" setting shows all transactions in expanded form.
zh_TW: 此欄位指定了當開啟新的登計簿時，要使用哪種檢視風格。可用的值為「Basic ledger」、「Auto-split ledger」與「Transaction journal」。「Basic ledger」代表針對一筆交易，依照是否啟用雙行檢視而使用一或兩行兩顯示。「Auto-split ledger」也相同，但同時會將目前所在的交易展開，顯示的所有分割。「Transaction journal」會將所有交易以全部展開的方式顯示。

en: This field specifies the extra fee that is taken into account when matching imported transactions. In some places commercial ATMs (not belonging to a financial institution) are installed in places like convenience stores. These ATMs add their fee directly to the amount instead of showing up as a separate transaction or in your monthly banking fees. For example, you withdraw $100, and you are charged $101,50 plus Interac fees. If you manually entered that $100, the amounts won't match. You should set this to whatever is the maximum such fee in your area (in units of your local currency), so the transaction will be recognised as a match.
zh_TW: 這個欄位指定了當配對交易時，要考慮進去的手續費。在某些地方商用的 ATM（不屬於公家金融機構）是設置在便利商店裡的。這些 ATM 會將它的費用直接加到總額裡，而不會在您每月的銀行費用中顯示為分開的個別交易。舉例來說，您提款 $100 ，但是加上手續費總共要收費 $115 。如果您自己輸入 $100，總額將會不符。您應該要把這個數值設為您所處地區對這種收費的最大值（以您當地貨幣的單位計算），這樣一來交易便會識別為相符。

en: This field specifies the maximum number of days a transaction is likely to be a match in the list.
zh_TW: 此欄位定義了在列表中的交易比較有可能被配對到的日期區間的最大日數。

en: This field specifies the minimum matching score a potential matching transaction must have to be displayed in the match list.
zh_TW: 此欄位指定了一筆可能交易配對，要顯示在配對清單中的最低分數。

en: This field specifies the minimum number of days a transaction is unlikely to be a match in the list.
zh_TW: 此欄位定義了在列表中的交易比較不可能被配對到的日期區間的最小日數。

en: This field specifies the number of automatic decimal places that will be filled in.
zh_TW: 這欄位指定自動小數功能所填入的位數多寡。

en: This field specifies the threshold above which a matching transaction will be cleared by default. A transaction whose best match's score is in the green zone (above or equal to this Clear threshold) will be cleared by default.
zh_TW: 此欄位指定了交易配對會被自動結清的門檻值。任何在綠色區域(等於或高於自動結清門檻)的交易，會預設為已結清。

en: This field specifies the threshold below which a matching transaction will be added automatically. A transaction whose best match's score is in the red zone (above the display minimum score but below or equal to the Add match score) will be added to the GnuCash file by default.
zh_TW: 此欄位指定了交易配對會被自動加入的門檻值。任何在紅色區域(高於最低顯示分數但低於或等於新增分數)的交易，會預設新增至 GnuCash 檔案。

en: This file is from an older version of GnuCash and will be upgraded when saved by this version. You will not be able to read the saved file from the older version of Gnucash (it will report an "error parsing the file"). If you wish to preserve the old version, exit without saving.
zh_TW: 這個檔案是來自較舊版本的 GnuCash，並且會在此版本的 GnuCash 儲存時升級檔案格式。您將無法在舊版的 GnuCash 中載入這個檔案(它會顯示「無法解析檔案」的錯誤訊息)。如果您希望保留舊版的檔案，離開並且不要存檔。

en: This file is from an older version of GnuCash. Do you want to continue?
zh_TW: 這個檔案來自較舊版本的 GnuCash。您是否要繼續？

en: This file/URL appears to be from a newer version of GnuCash. You must upgrade your version of GnuCash to work with this data.
zh_TW: 此檔案/URL 似乎來自較新版的 GnuCash。您必須升級您的 GnuCash 版本以便處理這個資料。

en: This is a boolean option.
zh_TW: 這是一個布林選項。

en: This is a color option.
zh_TW: 這是一個顏色選項。

en: This is a combination date option.
zh_TW: 這是一個組合日期選項。

en: This is a date option.
zh_TW: 這是一個日期選項。

en: This is a development version. It may or may not work.
zh_TW: 這是開發中版本。它可能會運作不正常。

en: This is a list option.
zh_TW: 這是一個列表選項。

en: This is a multi choice option.
zh_TW: 這是一個複選選項。

en: This is a number option.
zh_TW: 這是一個數字選項。

en: This is a relative date option.
zh_TW: 這是一個相對日期選項。

en: This is a sample GnuCash ~a report. See the guile (scheme) source code in the scm/report directory for details on writing your own reports, or extending existing reports.
zh_TW: 這是 GnuCash 的 ~a 範例報表。想知道關於寫出自己的報表或擴充現有報表的詳細資料，請查閱在 scm/report 目錄的 guile (scheme) 原始碼。

en: This is a step-by-step method for creating a loan repayment within GnuCash. In this assistant, you can input the details of your loan and its repayment along with the details of its payback. Using that information, the appropriate Scheduled Transactions will be created.
    
    If you make a mistake or want to make changes later, you can edit the created Scheduled Transactions directly.
zh_TW: 這是 GnuCash 中逐步建立貸款償還設定的方法。在這個精靈中，您可以輸入您的貸款與其償還的參數，以及投資回收率的詳細情形。使用這些資訊， GnuCash 會建立適當的排程交易。
    
    如果您輸入錯誤或稍後想做修改，您可以直接編輯建立好的排程交易。

en: This is a string option.
zh_TW: 這是一個字串選項。

en: This is an account list option.
zh_TW: 這是一個科目列表選項。

en: This is an invalid encoding.
zh_TW: 這是個無效的編碼。

en: This is likely because the "gnucash-docs" package is not properly installed.
zh_TW: 這很有可能是因為 "gnucash-docs" 套件沒有被適當的安裝。

en: This is the numerical identifier of the predefined date format to use.
zh_TW: 這是一個數值類型的 ID，用來表示使用哪種事先定義好的日期格式。

en: This is the path head for the Transaction Linked Files with relative paths
zh_TW: 這是針對以相對路徑表示的交易連件文件，其相對路徑的開頭

en: This is the split anchoring this transaction to the register. You may not delete it from this register window. You may delete the entire transaction from this window, or you may navigate to a register that shows another side of this same transaction and delete the split from that register.
zh_TW: 這是將此交易錨定到這個登記簿的分割，您不可以在這個登記簿視窗中刪除它。但您可以在這個視窗中刪除整筆交易，或移動到顯示此交易另一側的登記簿，並從那個登記簿裡刪除這個分割。

en: This is the split anchoring this transaction to the register. You may not overwrite it from this register window. You may overwrite it if you navigate to a register that shows another side of this same transaction.
zh_TW: 這是將此交易定錨到登記簿的分割，您無法從這個登記簿視窗中覆寫他。您可以切換到相同交易的另一側科目的登記簿視窗，來覆寫這個分割。

en: This is the split anchoring this transaction to the register. You may not remove it from this register window. You may remove the entire transaction from this window, or you may navigate to a register that shows another side of this same transaction and remove the split from that register.
zh_TW: 這是將此交易錨定到這個登記簿的分割，您不可以在這個登記簿視窗中移除它。但您可以在這個視窗中移除整筆交易，或移動到顯示此交易另一側的登記簿，並從那個登記簿裡移除這個分割。

en: This is used internally to determine whether some preferences may need conversion when switching to a newer version of GnuCash.
zh_TW: 此設定為內部用來決定某些偏好設定在切換到新版本的 GnuCash 時是否要進行轉換之用。

en: This key specifies the maximum width of notebook tabs. If the text in the tab is longer than this value (the test is approximate) then the tab label will have the middle cut and replaced with an ellipsis.
zh_TW: 此設定指定了頁籤的最大寬度。如果頁籤裡的文字超過這個長度（以近似值測試），則此頁籤的標籤會被中途截斷並以省略號代替。

en: This line has the following parse issues:
zh_TW: 解析此行時遇到下列的問題：

en: This list contains the file formats that AQBanking knows how to import. The profile list contains specializations and is populated according to which format you select in this list.
zh_TW: 此列表含有 AQBanking 知道如何匯入的檔案格示。配置列表包含了依據從您所選擇的檔案格式中擷取出的特制化選項。

en: This lists one or more specialization templates that adjust the import for different banks' uses of fields in the selected import format.
zh_TW: 這裡列出了一個或多個專業化模板，這些模板針對不同銀行，對所選擇的匯入檔案格式中所使用的欄位進行了調整。

en: This may cause issues for future reconciliation actions on this account. Please double-check this is the date you intended.
zh_TW: 這可能會造成未來對帳此科目時有問題，請再次確認這個日期是您想選擇的日期。

en: This message will be removed when tax accounts are specified.
zh_TW: 此訊息將會在指定稅務科目後消失。

en: This order contains entries that have not been invoiced. Are you sure you want to close it out before you invoice all the entries?
zh_TW: 這張訂單包含了尚未開立發票的項目，您確定要在為所有的項目開立發票之前將它關閉？

en: This page shows transaction detail for relevant Income Tax accounts.
zh_TW: 此頁顯示您與所得稅相關的科目的交易詳情。

en: This page shows your Taxable Income and Deductible Expenses.
zh_TW: 這一頁顯示您應納稅的收入與可減免的支出。

en: This program can only calculate one value at a time. You must enter values for all but one quantity.
zh_TW: 此程式一次只能計算一個數值，您必須輸入除了某個數值以外的所有數值。

en: This register does not support editing exchange rates.
zh_TW: 此登錄簿不支援修改匯率。

en: This register has pending changes to a transaction. Would you like to save the changes to this transaction, discard the transaction, or cancel the operation?
zh_TW: 此登記簿有等待儲存的交易更動。您想要儲存這個交易的更動，丟棄此筆交易，或是取消這個操作？

en: This regular expression is used to parse the import file. Modify according to your needs.
zh_TW: 此正規表示式用來解析匯入的檔案，請根據您的需求修改。

en: This report is designed for customer (sales) invoices only. Please use the Options menu to select an <em>Invoice</em>, not a Bill or Expense Voucher.
zh_TW: 此報表僅為客戶（發票）設計。請使用「選項」選單按鈕選擇一張「<em>發票</em>」，而不是帳單或消費憑證。

en: This report is useful to calculate periodic business tax payable/receivable from authorities. From 'Edit report options', choose your business sales and purchase accounts. Each transaction may contain, in addition to the asset, liability, A/Payable or A/Receivable accounts, a split to a tax account, e.g. Income:Sales -$1000, A/Receivable $1100, Liability:GST on Sales -$100.
zh_TW: 此報報可用於計算當局應繳/應收的定期營業稅。請從「編輯報表選項」中選取您的業業銷售與採購科目。每筆交易除了在資產、負債、應付帳款與應收帳款之外，也可以含有與稅務相關的科目的分割。例如收入:銷售 -$1000, 應收帳款 $1000，負債:銷售商品和服務稅 -$100。

en: This report must be upgraded to return a document object with export-string or export-error.
zh_TW: 這份報表需要升級，以回傳一個具有 export-string 或 export-error 的文件物件。

en: This report requires a customer to be selected.
zh_TW: 這個報表需要有選定的客戶。

en: This report requires a employee to be selected.
zh_TW: 這個報表需要有選定的員工。

en: This report requires a job to be selected.
zh_TW: 這個報表需要有選定的工作。

en: This report requires a valid AP/AR account to be available.
zh_TW: 這個報表需要有有效的應收 / 應付科目才能使用。

en: This report requires a vendor to be selected.
zh_TW: 這個報表需要有選定的供應商。

en: This report requires accounts to be selected in the report options.
zh_TW: 這個報表需要在選項中有選定的科目。

en: This report requires you to specify certain report options.
zh_TW: 這個報表需要您選定某些特定的選項。

en: This report shows transaction detail for your accounts related to Income Taxes.
zh_TW: 這個報表顯示您和所得稅相關科目的交易詳情。

en: This report shows your Taxable Income and Deductible Expenses.
zh_TW: 這個報表顯示您應納稅的收入與可減免的支出。

en: This search result contains splits from more than one account. Do you want to print the checks even though they are not all from the same account?
zh_TW: 這個搜尋包含了一個以上的科目裡的分割。您確定要列印支票，即使他們不是全部都在同一個科目中嗎？

en: This sets the number of characters before auto complete starts for description, notes and memo fields.
zh_TW: 設定在描述、筆記和備忘錄欄位開始自動補齊前，要先輸入幾個字元。

en: This setting allows certain accounts to have their balances reversed in sign from positive to negative, or vice versa. The setting "income-expense" is for users who like to see negative expenses and positive income. The setting of "credit" is for users who want to see balances reflect the debit/credit status of the account. The setting "none" doesn't reverse the sign on any balances.
zh_TW: 這個設定允許某些科目的餘額使用相反的正負號。想要看到帶負號的開支與帶正號的收入的使用者，可以使用「income-expense」選項。想要看到科目餘額反應出「借 / 貸」狀態的使用者，可以使用「credit」選項。「none」選項則不更動任何正負號。

en: This setting chooses the file name for PDF export. This is a sprintf(3) string with three arguments: "%1$s" is the report name such as "Invoice". "%2$s" is the number of the report, which for an invoice report is the invoice number. "%3$s" is the date of the report, formatted according to the filename-date-format setting. Note: Any characters that are not allowed in filenames, such as '/', will be replaced with underscores '_' in the resulting file name.
zh_TW: 此設定定義了匯出 PDF 時的檔案名稱。這是一個含有三個參數的 sprintf(3) 字串：「%1$s」是像「發票」之類的報表名稱、「%2$s」則是報表號碼，以發票報表而言就是發票號碼。「%3$s」是依照「filename-date-format」所定義的格式表達的報表日期。註：任何在檔名中不允許出現的字元，像是「/」，會在輸出的檔名中被替換為「_」。

en: This setting chooses the way dates are displayed in GnuCash. Possible values for this setting are "locale" to use the system locale setting, "ce" for Continental Europe style dates, "iso" for ISO 8601 standard dates , "uk" for United Kingdom style dates, and "us" for United States style dates.
zh_TW: 此設定定義了在 GnuCash 中日期的顯示方式。可使用的值為：「locale」代表使用系統地區設定，「ce」為歐洲大陸風格的日期，「iso」為 ISO 8061 的標準日期，「uk」為英式風格的日期，而「us」則是美式風格的日期。

en: This setting chooses the way dates are used in the filename of PDF export. Possible values for this setting are "locale" to use the system locale setting, "ce" for Continental Europe style dates, "iso" for ISO 8601 standard dates , "uk" for United Kingdom style dates, and "us" for United States style dates.
zh_TW: 此設定定義了在 GnuCash 匯出 PDF 的檔案名稱中的日期格式。可使用的值為：「locale」代表使用系統地區設定，「ce」為歐洲大陸風格的日期，「iso」為 ISO 8061 的標準日期，「uk」為英式風格的日期，而「us」則是美式風格的日期。

en: This setting contains the number of files to keep in the Recently Opened Files menu. This value may be set to zero to disable the file history. This number has a maximum value of 10.
zh_TW: 此設定指定了「最近開啟的檔案」選單中所保留的檔案數量。可將此值設為零以禁用檔案歷史。此數值的最大值為 10。

en: This setting controls the default currency used for reports. If set to "locale" then GnuCash will retrieve the default currency from the user's locale setting. If set to "other", GnuCash will use the setting specified by the currency-other key.
zh_TW: 此設定控制了報表預設使用的貨幣來源。若設定成「locale」，則 GnuCash 會從使用者的地區設定取得預設的貨幣類型。若設定為「other」，則 GnuCash 會使用在「currency-other」此鍵中所指定的貨幣。

en: This setting controls the ending date set in profit/loss calculations if the end-choice setting is set to "absolute". This field should contain a date as represented in seconds from January 1st, 1970.
zh_TW: 若「start-choice」設定成「absolute」，則此設定定義了計算獲利 / 虧損時所使用的結束日期。這個欄位應該用從 1970 年 1 月 1 號所經過的秒數來表達結束日期。

en: This setting controls the ending date set in profit/loss calculations if the end-choice setting is set to anything other than "absolute". This field should contain a value between 0 and 8.
zh_TW: 若「start-choice」設定成「absolute」之外的值，則此設定定義了計算獲利 / 虧損時所使用的結束日期。此欄位應該使用 0 到 8 之間的數值表示。

en: This setting controls the source of the default currency for new accounts. If set to "locale" then GnuCash will retrieve the default currency from the user's locale setting. If set to "other", GnuCash will use the setting specified by the currency-other key.
zh_TW: 此設定控制了新建科目時預設使用的貨幣來源。若設定成「locale」，則 GnuCash 會從使用者的地區設定取得預設的貨幣類型。若設定為「other」，則 GnuCash 會使用在「currency-other」此鍵中所指定的貨幣。

en: This setting controls the starting date set in profit/loss calculations if the start-choice setting is set to "absolute". This field should contain a date as represented in seconds from January 1st, 1970.
zh_TW: 若「start-choice」設定成「absolute」，則此設定定義了計算獲利 / 虧損時所使用的開始日期。這個欄位應該用從 1970 年 1 月 1 號所經過的秒數來表達開始日期。

en: This setting controls the starting date set in profit/loss calculations if the start-choice setting is set to anything other than "absolute". This field should contain a value between 0 and 8.
zh_TW: 若「start-choice」設定成「absolute」之外的值，則此設定定義了計算獲利 / 虧損時所使用的開始日期。此欄位應該使用 0 到 8 之間的數值表示。

en: This setting controls the type of ending date used in profit/loss calculations. If set to "absolute" then GnuCash will retrieve the ending date specified by the end-date key. If set to anything else, GnuCash will retrieve the ending date specified by the end-period key.
zh_TW: 此設定控制了獲利 / 虧損計算方式所使用的結束日期的種類。如果設定成「absolute」，GnuCash 會從「start-date」此鍵中取得結束日期。如果是其他值，則 GnuCash 會從「start-period」此鍵中取得結束日期。

en: This setting controls the type of starting date used in profit/loss calculations. If set to "absolute" then GnuCash will retrieve the starting date specified by the start-date key. If set to anything else, GnuCash will retrieve the starting date specified by the start-period key.
zh_TW: 此設定控制了獲利 / 虧損計算方式所使用的開始日期的種類。如果設定成「absolute」，GnuCash 會從「start-date」此鍵中取得開始日期。如果是其他值，則 GnuCash 會從「start-period」此鍵中取得開始日期。

en: This setting controls whether as default the "review created transactions" is set for the "since last run" dialog.
zh_TW: 此設定控制了「自從上次執行」對話盒中，是否預設勾選「檢查已建立的交易」。

en: This setting controls whether the given column will be visible in the view. TRUE means visible, FALSE means hidden.
zh_TW: 此設定控制了指定的欄位是否可見。TRUE 代表可見，FALSE 代表隱藏。

en: This setting controls whether the scheduled transactions "since last run" processing is run automatically when a data file is opened. This includes the initial opening of the data file when GnuCash starts. If this setting is active, run the "since last run" process, otherwise it is not run.
zh_TW: 此選項控制是否在資料檔被打開時，自動執行排程交易的「自上次運行」裡的動作。這包括 GnuCash 啟動時自動開啟的資料檔。如果此選項被勾選則會執行「自上次運行」的動作，否則不會執行。

en: This setting controls whether the scheduled transactions notification-only "since last run" dialog is shown when a data file is opened (if "since last run" processing is enabled on file open). This includes the initial opening of the data file when GnuCash starts. If this setting is active, show the dialog, otherwise it is not shown.
zh_TW: 此選項控制是否在資料檔被打開時，自動顯示排程交易的「自上次運行」通知對話盒（如果有設定打開檔案時執行「自上次執行後」的動作）。這包括 GnuCash 啟動時自動開啟的資料檔。如果此選項被勾選則會顯示對話盒，否則不會顯示。

en: This setting describes the size and position of the window when it was last closed. The numbers are the X and Y coordinates of the top left corner of the window followed by the width and height of the window.
zh_TW: 此設定描述了上次視窗關閉時的大小與所在位置。這些數字是由螢幕左上角開始計算的 X Y 座標，緊接著是視窗的寬和高。

en: This setting determines the character that will be used between components of an account name. Possible values are any single non-alphanumeric unicode character, or any of the following strings: "colon", "slash", "backslash", "dash" and "period".
zh_TW: 此設定決定了要用來分隔科目名稱各個部份的字元。可以使用的值為任何一個非數字或字母的 Unicode 字元，或以下任何字串："colon"、"slash"、"backslash"、"dash" 和 "period"。

en: This setting determines the edge at which the summary bar for various pages is drawn. Possible values are "top" and "bottom". It defaults to "bottom".
zh_TW: 這個選項決定了要在哪一側來顯示各頁的摘要列。可能的值為 "top" 和 "bottom"。預設值是 "bottom"。

en: This setting determines the edge at which the tabs for switching pages in notebooks are drawn. Possible values are "top", "left", "bottom" and "right". It defaults to "top".
zh_TW: 這個設定用來決定頁籤要顯示在哪裡。可能的值為 "top", "left", "bottom" 以及"right"。預設的值為 "top"。

en: This setting indicates whether to search in all items in the current class, or only in 'active' items in the current class.
zh_TW: 此設定指定了是否要在現在的類型中搜尋所有的項目，或是只搜尋「作用中」的項目。

en: This setting specifies the data format when importing CSV files. The AqBanking library offers various import formats (called "profiles") of which you can choose one here.
zh_TW: 此設定指定了當匯入 CSV 檔案時所使用的資料格式。AqBanking 函式庫提供了您可以在此選擇的各式匯入格式（被稱為「profile」）。

en: This setting specifies the data format when importing DTAUS files. The AqBanking library offers various import formats (called "profiles") of which you can choose one here.
zh_TW: 此設定指定了當匯入 DTAUS 檔案時所使用的資料格式。AqBanking 函式庫提供了您可以在此選擇的各式匯入格式（被稱為「profile」）。

en: This setting specifies the data format when importing SWIFT MT940 files. The AqBanking library offers various import formats (called "profiles") of which you can choose one here.
zh_TW: 此設定指定了當匯入 SWIFT MT940 檔案時所使用的資料格式。AqBanking 函式庫提供了您可以在此選擇的各式匯入格式（被稱為「profile」）。

en: This setting specifies the data format when importing SWIFT MT942 files. The AqBanking library offers various import formats (called "profiles") of which you can choose one here.
zh_TW: 此設定指定了當匯入 SWIFT MT942 檔案時所使用的資料格式。AqBanking 函式庫提供了您可以在此選擇的各式匯入格式（被稱為「profile」）。

en: This setting specifies the default currency used for new accounts if the currency-choice setting is set to "other". This field must contain the three letter ISO 4217 code for a currency (e.g. USD, GBP, RUB).
zh_TW: 此設定指定了若貨幣選項被設成「other」時，建立新科目時的預設貨幣。此欄位必須使用 ISO 4217 所定義的以三個字母所組成的代碼（例如 USD、GBP、RUB）。

en: This setting specifies the number of days after which old log/backup files will be deleted (0 = never).
zh_TW: 此設定指定經過多久之後刪除舊的日誌 / 備份檔案（0 = 永不）。

en: This setting specifies what to do with old log/backups files. "forever" means keep all old files. "never" means no old log/backup files are kept. Each time you save, older versions of the file are removed. "days" means keep old files for a number of days. How many days is defined in key 'retain-days'
zh_TW: 此設定指定了要如何處理舊的日誌 / 備份檔案。「forever」代表保留所有舊檔案。「never」代表不保留舊的日誌 / 備份檔，每次存檔時舊版的檔案都會被刪除。「days」代表將舊檔保留幾天，保留的天數由「retain-days」此鍵定義

en: This setting stores the width of the given column in pixels.
zh_TW: 此設定儲存了指定欄位的寬度（像素）。

en: This tool might be slow or abort if the number of uncleared splits is more than approximately 20. In that case please clear at least some of them manually.
zh_TW: 如果未結清的分割大約超過 20 個的時候，此工具將會變慢會中止。這種狀況下，您應該至少手動結清其中一些分割。

en: This transaction
zh_TW: 本次交易

en: This transaction contains reconciled splits. Modifying it is not a good idea because that will cause your reconciled balance to be off.
zh_TW: 這筆交易包含已對帳的分割！修改它並不是一個好主意，因為那會使您已對帳的結餘不平衡。

en: This transaction has multiple splits; press the Split button to see them all
zh_TW: 這個交易有複數的分割；按下分割按鈕以查看全部的分割

en: This transaction has splits in multiple business accounts:
    
    %s
    GnuCash can only handle transactions that post to a single account.
    
    Please correct this manually by editing the transaction directly and then try again.
zh_TW: 此交易在多個商務科目中含有分割：
    
    %s
    
    GnuCash 只能處理過帳到單一科目的狀況。
    
    請直接手動編輯此交易修正並重試。

en: This transaction is a stock split; press the Split button to see details
zh_TW: 這個交易是一個股票分割；按下分割按鈕以查看詳情

en: This transaction is already being edited in another register. Please finish editing it there first.
zh_TW: 此交易已經在另一個登記簿中被修改。請先在那邊完成修改。

en: This transaction is marked read-only with the comment: '%s'
zh_TW: 這個交易被標記為唯讀，其註解: '%s'

en: This transaction needs to be assigned to a Customer. Please choose the Customer below.
zh_TW: 此交易需指定一個客戶，請於下方選擇客戶。

en: This transaction needs to be assigned to a Vendor. Please choose the Vendor below.
zh_TW: 此項交易需指定一個供應商，請於下方選擇一個。

en: This transaction probably requires your intervention or it will be imported unbalanced.
zh_TW: 此交易需要您的介入，否則很有可能匯入後借貸不平衡。

en: This transaction requires your intervention or it will NOT be imported.
zh_TW: 此交易需要您的介入，否則將不會被匯入。

en: This transaction will be imported balanced (you may still want to double check the match or destination account).
zh_TW: 此筆交易將會以借貸平衡的狀態匯入（但您可能仍然想要再次檢查其配對或目的科目）。

en: This value contains the X,Y coordinates for the start of the date line on the check. Coordinates are from the lower left corner of the specified check position.
zh_TW: 此數直指定了支標上日期行起點所在的 X, Y 座標。座標由該支票所在位置的左下角開始計算。

en: This value contains the X,Y coordinates for the start of the memo line on the check. Coordinates are from the lower left corner of the specified check position.
zh_TW: 此數直指定了支標上備忘錄行起點所在的 X, Y 座標。座標由該支票所在位置的左下角開始計算。

en: This value contains the X,Y coordinates for the start of the notes line on the check. Coordinates are from the lower left corner of the specified check position.
zh_TW: 此數直指定了支標上筆記行起點所在的 X, Y 座標。座標由該支票所在位置的左下角開始計算。

en: This value contains the X,Y coordinates for the start of the numerical amount line on the check. Coordinates are from the lower left corner of the specified check position.
zh_TW: 此數直指定了支標上以數字表示的金額行起點所在的 X, Y 座標。座標由該支票所在位址的左下角開始計算。

en: This value contains the X,Y coordinates for the start of the payee address line on the check. Coordinates are from the lower left corner of the specified check position.
zh_TW: 此數直指定了支標上收款人地址行起點所在的 X, Y 座標。座標由該支票所在位置的左下角開始計算。

en: This value contains the X,Y coordinates for the start of the payee line on the check.
zh_TW: 此數直指定了支標上收款人行起點所在的 X, Y 標。

en: This value contains the X,Y coordinates for the start of the split's account line on the check. Coordinates are from the lower left corner of the specified check position.
zh_TW: 此數直指定了支標上分割科目行起點所在的 X, Y 座標。座標由該支票所在位置的左下角開始計算。

en: This value contains the X,Y coordinates for the start of the split's amount line on the check. Coordinates are from the lower left corner of the specified check position.
zh_TW: 此數直指定了支標上分割金額行起點所在的 X, Y 座標。座標由該支票所在位置的左下角開始計算。

en: This value contains the X,Y coordinates for the start of the split's memo line on the check. Coordinates are from the lower left corner of the specified check position.
zh_TW: 此數直指定了支標上分割備忘錄起點所在的 X, Y 座標。座標由該支票所在位置的左下角開始計算。

en: This value contains the X,Y coordinates for the start of the written amount line on the check. Coordinates are from the lower left corner of the specified check position.
zh_TW: 此數直指定了支標上以文字表示的金額行起點所在的 X, Y 座標。座標由該支票所在位址的左下角開始計算。

en: This value contains the X,Y offset for the complete check. Coordinates are from the lower left corner of the specified check position.
zh_TW: 此數直指定了整張支票起點所在的 X, Y 座標。座標由該支票所在位置的左下角開始計算。

en: This value determines which iconv test to perform.
zh_TW: 此數值決定會進行甚麼樣的 iconv 測試。

en: This value specifies the predefined check format to use. The number is the guid of a known check format.
zh_TW: 此數值指定了要使用的預先定義好的支票格式。該數字是已知的支票格式的 GUID。

en: This will move the selection to the blank split when the transaction is expanded.
zh_TW: 當交易展開時移動至空白的分割上。

en: This will replace the account code field of each child account with a newly generated code
zh_TW: 這會將子科目的科目代碼，一個一個改成新生成的代碼

en: This window is closing and will not be restored.
zh_TW: 此視窗將會被關閉且不會被回復。

en: Three Months Ago
zh_TW: 三個月以前

en: Three Months Ago.
zh_TW: 三個月以前。

en: Three Months Ahead
zh_TW: 三個月以後

en: Three Months Ahead.
zh_TW: 三個月以後。

en: Thursday
zh_TW: 星期四

en: Time to _wait for answer
zh_TW: 等待多久(_W)

en: Time to wait for answer
zh_TW: 等待多久

en: Time_zone
zh_TW: 時區(_Z)

en: Timezone
zh_TW: 時區

en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

en: Title for this report.
zh_TW: 報表的標題。

en: Title placeholder
zh_TW: 標題佔位符號

en: To
zh_TW: 到

en: To Amount
zh_TW: 金額

en: To change mapping, double click on a row or select a row and press the button…
zh_TW: 要更改配對，請於資料列上點兩下，或是選定資料列後按下按鈕…

en: To enter multiple-split transactions such as a paycheck with multiple deductions, click the Split button in the tool bar. Alternatively, in the View menu, you can choose the register style Auto-Split Ledger or Transaction Journal.
zh_TW: 要輸入像具有多筆扣除額的薪資單這類的拆帳交易，可點選工具列中的拆帳按鈕。或者您也可以在「檢視」選單中選擇「自動分割分類帳」或「交易日記帳」的登記簿風格。

en: To find the last stable version, please refer to {1}
zh_TW: 要找到最新的穩定版本，請參考 {1}

en: To raise the accounts menu in the transfer field of a register page, press the Menu key or the Ctrl-Down key combination.
zh_TW: 要在登記簿裡的轉帳欄位開啟科目選單，請按下按鍵盤上的 MENU 鍵或按下 Ctrl-Down 組合鍵。

en: To search through all your transactions, start a search (Edit->Find…) from the main accounts hierarchy page. To limit your search to a single account, start the search from that account's register.
zh_TW: 要從您所有的交易中尋找特定的交易，請在科目樹頁籤中，點選選單列上的「編輯 -> 搜尋」。如果只想要搜尋某個特定科目中的交易，請從該科目的登記簿中執行搜尋功能。

en: To see the invalid mappings, use a filter of '%s'
zh_TW: 若要檢視無效的對應，請使用「%s」過濾器

en: To switch between multiple tabs in the main window, press Control+Page Up/Down.
zh_TW: 要在主視窗裡的多個頁籤之間切換，請按 Control+Alt+Page Up / Down。

en: To text
zh_TW: 收件人標頭

en: To transfer funds between accounts with different currencies, click on the Transfer button in the register toolbar, select the accounts, and the Currency Transfer options for entering the exchange rate or the other currency's amount will be available.
zh_TW: 要在使用不同幣別的科目間匯兌資金，請按下登記簿工具列的「轉帳」按鈕並選擇科目，即可在「貨幣兌換」選項中輸入匯率，或另一種貨幣的金額。

en: To visually compare on screen the contents of 2 tabs, in one of the tabs, select Window->New Window with Page from the menu to duplicate that tab in a new window.
zh_TW: 如果要在螢幕上比較兩個頁籤的內容，請點選選單列上的「視窗 -> 將本頁開啟於新視窗中」，將目前的頁籤顯示在新視窗中。

en: To-Create
zh_TW: 將建立

en: To:
zh_TW: 收件人：

en: To_p
zh_TW: 上(_P)

en: Toda_y
zh_TW: 今天(_Y)

en: Today
zh_TW: 今日

en: Today date format
zh_TW: 今日日期格式

en: Today's date
zh_TW: 今日日期

en: Too many uncleared splits
zh_TW: 太多未結清的分割

en: Top
zh_TW: 上方

en: Tot %s
zh_TW: 總計 %s

en: Tot Credit
zh_TW: 總計貸

en: Tot Debit
zh_TW: 總計借

en: Tot Shares
zh_TW: 總計股份

en: Total
zh_TW: 總計

en: Total (%s)
zh_TW: 總計 (%s)

en: Total (Period)
zh_TW: 總計 (會計期間)

en: Total (Report)
zh_TW: 總計 (報表)

en: Total Assets
zh_TW: 總資產

en: Total Cash:
zh_TW: 總計現金：

en: Total Charge:
zh_TW: 總計刷卡：

en: Total Credit
zh_TW: 總計貸

en: Total Credits
zh_TW: 總計貸

en: Total Debits
zh_TW: 總計借

en: Total Debits of %s does not balance with total Credits of %s.
zh_TW: 借方總計 %s 與貸方總計 %s 不平衡。

en: Total Due
zh_TW: 總計到期

en: Total Entries
zh_TW: 總筆數

en: Total Equity
zh_TW: 全部資產淨值

en: Total Equity, Trading, and Liabilities
zh_TW: 全部的淨值、交易、負債

en: Total Expenses
zh_TW: 總支出

en: Total For
zh_TW: 小計

en: Total Gain
zh_TW: 總獲利

en: Total Liabilities
zh_TW: 總負債

en: Total Liabilities & Equity
zh_TW: 全部負債 & 資產淨值

en: Total Price
zh_TW: 總額

en: Total Retained Earnings
zh_TW: 全部保留收入

en: Total Retained Losses
zh_TW: 全部保留虧損

en: Total Return
zh_TW: 總報酬

en: Total Revenue
zh_TW: 總收入

en: Total Trading
zh_TW: 交易總額

en: Total Value Credits
zh_TW: 總計貸值

en: Total Value Debits
zh_TW: 總計借值

en: Total amount owed to/from Company
zh_TW: 該公司的未付 / 未收總額

en: Total label cell
zh_TW: 總計標籤欄位

en: Total number cell
zh_TW: 總計數字欄位

en: Total:
zh_TW: 總計：

en: Totals
zh_TW: 總計

en: Tra_nsaction
zh_TW: 交易(_N)

en: Tradable commodities
zh_TW: 可交易商品

en: Trading
zh_TW: 交易

en: Trading Accounts
zh_TW: 交易科目

en: Trading Gains
zh_TW: 交易獲利

en: Trading Losses
zh_TW: 交易虧損

en: Trailing Lines to Skip
zh_TW: 略過結尾多少行

en: Trans Number
zh_TW: 交易號碼

en: Transaction
zh_TW: 交易

en: Transaction Commodity
zh_TW: 交易商品

en: Transaction Details
zh_TW: 交易詳情

en: Transaction Document Links
zh_TW: 交易文件連結

en: Transaction Filter
zh_TW: 過濾交易

en: Transaction Filter excludes matched strings
zh_TW: 交易過濾器反向過濾

en: Transaction Filter is case insensitive
zh_TW: 過濾交易時不區分大小寫

en: Transaction ID
zh_TW: 交易 ID

en: Transaction Import Assistant
zh_TW: 交易匯入精靈

en: Transaction Information
zh_TW: 交易資訊

en: Transaction Linked Files head path
zh_TW: 交易連結文件的預設開頭路徑

en: Transaction Links
zh_TW: 交易連結

en: Transaction List Help
zh_TW: 交易列表說明

en: Transaction Number
zh_TW: 交易編號

en: Transaction Report
zh_TW: 交易報表

en: Transaction Type
zh_TW: 交易類型

en: Transaction Voided
zh_TW: 交易已無效

en: Transaction _Journal
zh_TW: 交易日記帳(_J)

en: Transaction amount
zh_TW: 交易金額

en: Transaction can not be modified.
zh_TW: 此交易無法被修改。

en: Transaction can't balance, %s is error value %s
zh_TW: 無法平衡交易，%s 方錯誤：%s

en: Transaction date
zh_TW: 交易日期

en: Transaction with no Accounts: %s
zh_TW: 沒有科目的交易： %s

en: Transactions
zh_TW: 交易

en: Transfer
zh_TW: 轉帳

en: Transfer Account
zh_TW: 轉帳科目

en: Transfer Action
zh_TW: 轉帳動作

en: Transfer Amount
zh_TW: 交易金額

en: Transfer Amount (Negated)
zh_TW: 交易金額 (正負號反轉)

en: Transfer From
zh_TW: 轉帳自

en: Transfer Funds
zh_TW: 匯兌資金

en: Transfer Memo
zh_TW: 轉帳備忘錄

en: Transfer Reconcile Date
zh_TW: 轉帳對帳日期

en: Transfer Reconciled
zh_TW: 轉帳已對帳

en: Transfer To
zh_TW: 轉帳到

en: Transfer account value can't be empty.
zh_TW: 轉帳科目的值不能為空值。

en: Transfer account value can't be mapped back to an account.
zh_TW: 無法將轉帳科目的值配對回科目。

en: Transfer from/to
zh_TW: 轉帳 從/到

en: Transfer funds from one account to another
zh_TW: 從一個科目匯兌資金至另一個科目

en: Transfer split is reconciled but transfer reconcile date column is missing or invalid.
zh_TW: 交易分割已對帳，但沒有交易對帳日期欄位或該欄位無效。

en: Tri-annual
zh_TW: 每年三次

en: Trial Balance
zh_TW: 試算表

en: Tried to look up an undefined date symbol '~a'. This report was probably saved by a later version of GnuCash. Defaulting to today.
zh_TW: 試著找尋未定義的日期符號「~a」，這份報表可能是由較新版本的 GnuCash 所儲存，將會預設成今天。

en: Tuesday
zh_TW: 星期二

en: Turkish
zh_TW: 土耳其文

en: Turkish (IBM-857)
zh_TW: 土耳其文 (IBM-857)

en: Turkish (ISO-8859-9)
zh_TW: 土耳其文 (ISO-8859-9)

en: Turkish (MacTurkish)
zh_TW: 土耳其文 (MacTurkish)

en: Turkish (Windows-1254)
zh_TW: 土耳其文 (Windows-1254)

en: Tutorial and Concepts _Guide
zh_TW: 教學與觀念指南(_G)

en: Two Columns
zh_TW: 雙欄顯示

en: Two Weeks
zh_TW: 兩週

en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: Type of quote source
zh_TW: 報價來源類型

en: Type of search
zh_TW: 搜尋的類型

en: Type the first letter(s) of an existing account name in the Transfer register column, and GnuCash will complete the name from your list of accounts. For subaccounts, type the first letter(s) of the parent account, followed by ':' and the first letter(s) of the subaccount (e.g. A:C for Assets:Cash).
zh_TW: 在登記簿中的轉帳欄位裡，輸入既存科目的前幾個字時，GnuCash 會根據您的科目列表自動填入科目名稱。針對子科目，您可以輸入其母科目的第一個字，接著輸入「:」（半形冒號），再輸入子科目的第一個字（例如，輸入「資:現」可以帶出「資產:現金」）。

en: UK
zh_TW: 英式

en: UK (31/12/2001)
zh_TW: 英國 (31/12/2001)

en: UK VAT Return
zh_TW: 英國增值稅申報

en: UK VAT Return. Specify sales, purchase and tax accounts. EU rules may be used. Denote EU VAT accounts *EUVAT* in account description, and denote EU goods sales and purchases accounts with *EUGOODS* in the account description.
zh_TW: 英國加值稅申報。指定銷售、採購和稅務科目。可使用歐盟規則。在科目描述中標記 *EUVAT* 代表歐盟加值稅科目，標記 *EUGOODS* 代表貨物銷售或採購科目。

en: UNPAID
zh_TW: 未支付

en: US
zh_TW: 美式

en: US Dollars (USD)
zh_TW: 美元 (USD)

en: UTC - Coordinated Universal Time
zh_TW: UTC - 世界協調時間

en: U_se 24-hour clock
zh_TW: 使用 24 小時制時間(_S)

en: Ukrainian (KOI8-U)
zh_TW: 烏克蘭文 (KOI8-U)

en: Ukrainian (MacUkrainian)
zh_TW: 烏克蘭文 (MacUkrainian)

en: UnLikely matching a transaction outside of these days
zh_TW: 在這個日數範圍外「不太可能」有符合配對的交易

en: Unable to change report configuration name.
zh_TW: 無法修改報表組態名稱。

en: Unable to load Finance::Quote.
zh_TW: 檢查 Finance::Quote...

en: Unable to save to database.
zh_TW: 無法存到資料庫。

en: Unable to save to database: Book is marked read-only.
zh_TW: 無法存到資料庫：帳簿已標為唯讀。

en: Unallocated Assets
zh_TW: 未配置資產

en: Unbalanced parenthesis
zh_TW: 不對稱的括號

en: Undefined
zh_TW: 未定義

en: Undefined character
zh_TW: 未定義字元

en: Unicode
zh_TW: 統一碼 (Unicode)

en: Unicode (UTF-16BE)
zh_TW: 統一碼 (UTF-16BE)

en: Unicode (UTF-16LE)
zh_TW: 統一碼 (UTF-16LE)

en: Unicode (UTF-32BE)
zh_TW: 統一碼 (UTF-32BE)

en: Unicode (UTF-32LE)
zh_TW: 統一碼 (UTF-32LE)

en: Unicode (UTF-7)
zh_TW: 統一碼 (UTF-7)

en: Unicode (UTF-8)
zh_TW: 統一碼 (UTF-8)

en: Unique Name
zh_TW: 獨特的名稱

en: Unit
zh_TW: 單位

en: Unit Price
zh_TW: 單位價格

en: Units
zh_TW: 單位

en: Units in which the custom coordinates are expressed
zh_TW: 客製化座標所使用的單位

en: Units in which the custom coordinates are expressed (inches, mm, …).
zh_TW: 客製化座標所使用的單位（英吋，毫米…等）。

en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: Unknown EntryLedger Type
zh_TW: 未知的項目分類帳類型

en: Unknown OFX CMA account
zh_TW: 未知的 OFX CMA 科目

en: Unknown OFX account
zh_TW: 未知的 OFX 科目

en: Unknown OFX checking account
zh_TW: 未知的 OFX 支票科目

en: Unknown OFX credit card account
zh_TW: 未知的 OFX 信用卡科目

en: Unknown OFX credit line account
zh_TW: 未知的 OFX 信用額度科目

en: Unknown OFX investment account
zh_TW: 未知的 OFX 投資科目

en: Unknown OFX money market account
zh_TW: 未知的 OFX 金融市場科目

en: Unknown OFX savings account
zh_TW: 未知的 OFX 儲蓄科目

en: Unknown account for guid [%s], cancelling SX [%s] creation.
zh_TW: 未知的科目 GUID [%s]，取消排程交易 [%s] 的建立。

en: Unknown date format specifier passed as argument.
zh_TW: 傳入的參數是未知的日期格式。

en: Unknown quotes command '{1}'
zh_TW: 未知的線上報價指令 '{1}'

en: Unknown report command '{1}'
zh_TW: 未知的報表指令 '{1}'

en: Unknown, %d-size list.
zh_TW: 不明，大小為 %d 的列表。

en: Unnamed Budget
zh_TW: 未命名的預算

en: Unparsable Formula in Split
zh_TW: 無法解析分割中的公式

en: Unpost
zh_TW: 取消過帳

en: Unpost this bill and make it editable
zh_TW: 取消過帳這張帳單並且讓它變為可編輯的

en: Unpost this credit note and make it editable
zh_TW: 取消過帳這張貸項通知單並且讓它變為可編輯的

en: Unpost this invoice and make it editable
zh_TW: 取消過帳這張發票並且讓它變為可編輯的

en: Unpost this voucher and make it editable
zh_TW: 取消過帳這張消費憑證並且讓它變為可編輯的

en: Unposting this Invoice will delete the posted transaction.
    Are you sure you want to unpost it?
zh_TW: 取消過帳這張發票會刪除已過帳的交易。
    您確定要將它取消過帳？

en: Unrealized Gain
zh_TW: 未實現獲利(虧損)

en: Unrealized Gains
zh_TW: 未實現獲利(虧損)

en: Unrealized Gains for Period
zh_TW: 期間內未實現獲利

en: Unrealized Losses
zh_TW: 未實現虧損

en: Unrealized Losses for Period
zh_TW: 期間內未實現虧損

en: Unrealized ROI
zh_TW: 未實現投資報酬率

en: Unrecognized Finance::Quote Error:
zh_TW: 未知的 Finance::Quote 錯誤：

en: Unrecognized action '~a'.
zh_TW: 無法辨識的行動「~a」。

en: Unrecognized or inconsistent format.
zh_TW: 無法辨識或不一致的格式。

en: Unreconcile Selection
zh_TW: 標為未對帳

en: Unreconcile the selected transactions
zh_TW: 將選擇的交易標為未對帳

en: Unreconciled
zh_TW: 未對帳

en: Unreconciled only
zh_TW: 只顯示未對帳的交易

en: Unsaved Book
zh_TW: 未儲存的帳簿

en: Unspecified
zh_TW: 未指定的

en: Unsupported entity type: %s
zh_TW: 不支援的實體類型： %s

en: Until
zh_TW: 直到

en: Untitled
zh_TW: 無標題

en: Up
zh_TW: 上移

en: Upcoming Transactions
zh_TW: 接下來的交易

en: Update and reconcile (auto) match to %s
zh_TW: 更新且對帳（自動）至 %s

en: Update and reconcile (manual) match to %s
zh_TW: 更新且對帳（手動）至 %s

en: Update the current report's saved configuration
zh_TW: 更新目前報表的已儲存組態

en: Update the current report's saved configuration. The report configuration will be saved in the file %s.
zh_TW: 更新目前報表所儲存的組態。報表組態將被存檔在 %s 中。

en: Update your GnuCash accounts
zh_TW: 更新您的 GnuCash 科目

en: Use 24 hour time format
zh_TW: 使用 24 小時制時間格式

en: Use Average
zh_TW: 平均值

en: Use Commodity Value
zh_TW: 使用商品的預設值

en: Use Detailed Tax Summary
zh_TW: 使用詳細的稅額摘要

en: Use Edit->Tax Report Options to set the tax-related flag and assign a tax code to this account.
zh_TW: 使用「編輯->稅務報表選項」設定稅務相關的選項，並且指定這個科目的稅務編號。

en: Use Escrow Account
zh_TW: 使用託管帳戶

en: Use Existing
zh_TW: 使用現有的

en: Use From - To
zh_TW: 使用 從 - 到

en: Use Full Account Name
zh_TW: 使用科目全名

en: Use Full Other Account Name
zh_TW: 使用完整的其他科目名稱

en: Use Global
zh_TW: 使用全域設定

en: Use Global Preference
zh_TW: 使用全域偏好設定

en: Use Non-SWIFT _transaction text
zh_TW: 使用非 SWIFT 交易文本(_T)

en: Use Quotes
zh_TW: 使用雙引號

en: Use Shift combined with Return or Keypad Enter to finish editing
zh_TW: 使用 Shift 加 Return 鍵，或數字鍵盤上的 Enter 鍵來結束編輯

en: Use Split Action Field for Number
zh_TW: 將「號碼」欄位做為分割中的「動作」來使用

en: Use Stacked Charts
zh_TW: 使用堆疊長條圖

en: Use Trading Accounts
zh_TW: 使用交易科目

en: Use _bayesian matching
zh_TW: 使用貝氏(_bayesian)比對

en: Use _formal accounting labels
zh_TW: 使用會計名詞標籤(_F)

en: Use a 24 hour (instead of a 12 hour) time format.
zh_TW: 使用 24 小時制(而不是 12 小時制)時間格式。

en: Use a fixed value or apply transformation for all periods.
zh_TW: 針對有所預算週期使用固定的值或進行轉換。

en: Use absolute profit/loss ending date
zh_TW: 使用絕對的獲利 / 虧損結束日期

en: Use absolute profit/loss starting date
zh_TW: 使用絕對的獲利 / 虧損開始日期

en: Use account colors in the account hierarchy
zh_TW: 在科目樹中使用科目顏色

en: Use account colors in the tabs of open account registers
zh_TW: 在開啟的科目登記簿頁籤上使用科目顏色

en: Use accumulated amounts
zh_TW: 使用累計的金額

en: Use bayesian algorithms to match new transactions with existing accounts.
zh_TW: 使用貝氏(bayesian)演算法進行新交易與現有科目的配對。

en: Use bayesian matching
zh_TW: 使用貝氏(bayesian)比對法

en: Use formal account labels
zh_TW: 使用較正式的會計名詞標籤

en: Use local time
zh_TW: 使用當地時間

en: Use newest lots first.
zh_TW: 先使用最新的分堆。

en: Use next weekday
zh_TW: 下一個工作日

en: Use oldest lots first.
zh_TW: 先使用最舊的分堆。

en: Use only 'debit' and 'credit' instead of informal synonyms.
zh_TW: 只使用「借方」與「貸方」來代替口語的同義字。

en: Use previous weekday
zh_TW: 提早到上一個工作日

en: Use regular expressions for account name filter
zh_TW: 使用正規表示式過濾科目名稱

en: Use regular expressions for transaction filter
zh_TW: 使用正規表示式過濾科目交易

en: Use relative profit/loss ending date
zh_TW: 使用相對的獲利 / 虧損結束日期

en: Use relative profit/loss starting date
zh_TW: 使用相對的獲利 / 虧損日期

en: Use rules beneath columns of added numbers like accountants do.
zh_TW: 和會計師一樣在相同的數字下方畫上格線。

en: Use standard US layout
zh_TW: 使用美國標準的格式

en: Use template report
zh_TW: 使用模板報表

en: Use the average value over all actual periods for all projected periods
zh_TW: 針對所有推測週期使用實發已發生週期的平均值

en: Use the current layout as default for all customer invoices and credit notes
zh_TW: 使用現在的排版，做為所有客戶發票和貸項通知單的預設排版

en: Use the current layout as default for all employee vouchers and credit notes
zh_TW: 使用現在的排版，做為所有員工的憑證和貸項通知單的預設排版

en: Use the current layout as default for all vendor bills and credit notes
zh_TW: 使用現在的排版，做為所有供應商帳單和貸項通知單的預設排版

en: Use the date format specified by the system locale.
zh_TW: 使用系統區域化設定的日期格式。

en: Use the loan/mortgage repayment calculator
zh_TW: 使用貸款償還計算機

en: Use the specified absolute ending date for profit/loss calculations. Also use this date for net assets calculations.
zh_TW: 使用指定的絕對結束時間來計算盈餘/虧損。此外也會使用此日期來計算淨值。

en: Use the specified absolute starting date for profit/loss calculations.
zh_TW: 使用指定的絕對開始時間來計算盈餘/虧損。

en: Use the specified currency for all newly created accounts.
zh_TW: 新開的科目使用此貨幣。

en: Use the specified currency for all newly created reports.
zh_TW: 新產生的報表使用此貨幣。

en: Use the specified relative ending date for profit/loss calculations. Also use this date for net assets calculations.
zh_TW: 使用指定的相對結束時間來計算盈餘/虧損。此外也會使用此日期來計算淨值。

en: Use the specified relative starting date for profit/loss calculations.
zh_TW: 使用指定的相對起始時間來計算盈餘/虧損。

en: Use the system locale currency for all newly created accounts.
zh_TW: 針對所有新建立的科目，使用系統的地區設定裡的貨幣。

en: Use the system locale currency for all newly created reports.
zh_TW: 針對新建立的報表，使用系統的地區設定裡的貨幣。

en: Use this dialog if you want GnuCash to automatically find which transactions are cleared, given an ending balance. For example, said ending balance can be the current balance given by your bank online.
zh_TW: 如果您希望透過指定結束餘額來讓 GnuCash 自動找出哪些交易已被結清，可以使用此對話視窗。例如，結束餘額可以是您網路銀行目前的餘額。

en: User Defined
zh_TW: 自選

en: Username
zh_TW: 使用者名稱

en: Username and Password
zh_TW: 使用者名稱與密碼

en: Valid range is 0 to 1100 days
    If 0, all previous days included
zh_TW: 可接受的範圍從 0 到 1100 天。
    如果是 0，則所有之前的日期都會被納入

en: Validation
zh_TW: 驗證

en: Validation…
zh_TW: 驗證中…

en: Value
zh_TW: 價值

en: Value $
zh_TW: 價值 $

en: Value '~a' could be ~a or ~a.
zh_TW: 數值「~a」可能是「~a」或「~a」。

en: Value (Negated)
zh_TW: 價值 (正負號反轉)

en: Value Change
zh_TW: 變更金額

en: Value Num.
zh_TW: 價值

en: Value With Sym
zh_TW: 含有符號的價值

en: Value appears to contain a year while the selected format forbids this.
zh_TW: 輸入的值包含年份，但指定的日期格式不允許年份。

en: Value can't be parsed into a date using the selected date format.
zh_TW: 無法使用指定的日期格式將輸入的值轉換成日期。

en: Value can't be parsed into a number using the selected currency format.
zh_TW: 無法以選擇的貨幣格式將數值解析成有效的數字。

en: Value can't be parsed into a valid commodity.
zh_TW: 無法將數值解析成有效的商品。

en: Value can't be parsed into a valid namespace.
zh_TW: 無法將數值解析成有效的命名空間。

en: Value can't be parsed into a valid reconcile state.
zh_TW: 無法將數值解析成有效的對帳狀態。

en: Value doesn't appear to contain a valid number.
zh_TW: 數值裡顯然不包含有效的數字。

en: Value parsed into an invalid currency for a currency column type.
zh_TW: 無法將貨幣類型欄位中的數值無解析為有效的貨幣。

en: Values are accumulated across periods.
zh_TW: 金額將會從各個預算週期累計。

en: Vendor
zh_TW: 供應商

en: Vendor ID
zh_TW: 供應商 ID

en: Vendor Listing
zh_TW: 供應商列表

en: Vendor Number
zh_TW: 供應商編號

en: Vendor Report
zh_TW: 供應商報表

en: Vendor number
zh_TW: 供應商編號

en: Vendor number format
zh_TW: 供應商編號格式

en: Vendor's Bills
zh_TW: 供應商的帳單

en: Vendor's Jobs
zh_TW: 供應商的專案

en: Vendors
zh_TW: 供應商

en: Vendors Overview
zh_TW: 供應商總覽

en: Verbose HBCI debug messages
zh_TW: HBCI 詳細除錯訊息

en: Version
zh_TW: 版本

en: Vietnamese
zh_TW: 越南文

en: Vietnamese (TCVN)
zh_TW: 越南文 (TCVN)

en: Vietnamese (VISCII)
zh_TW: 越南文 (VISCII)

en: Vietnamese (VPS)
zh_TW: 越南文 (VPS)

en: Vietnamese (Windows-1258)
zh_TW: 越南文 (Windows-1258)

en: View
zh_TW: 檢視

en: View Bill
zh_TW: 檢視帳單

en: View Credit Note
zh_TW: 檢視貸項通知單

en: View Expense Voucher
zh_TW: 檢視消費憑證

en: View Invoice
zh_TW: 檢視發票

en: View Invoices
zh_TW: 檢視發票

en: View _Lots…
zh_TW: 檢視批次(_L)…

en: View all Linked Business Documents
zh_TW: 檢視所有連結的商務文件

en: View all Transaction Linked Documents
zh_TW: 檢視所有交易連結的文件

en: View and Delete Bayesian and non-Bayesian information
zh_TW: 檢視或刪除貝式/非貝式對應的相關資訊

en: View and edit the commodities for stocks and mutual funds
zh_TW: 檢視並編輯股票和共同基金等商品

en: View and edit the list of Billing Terms
zh_TW: 檢視並編輯支付條款的清單

en: View and edit the list of Sales Tax Tables (GST/VAT)
zh_TW: 檢視並編輯銷售稅金表格 (GST/VAT)

en: View and edit the prices for stocks and mutual funds
zh_TW: 檢視並編輯股票和共同基金的價格

en: View the Tips of the Day
zh_TW: 檢視每日一訣

en: View/Edit Bill
zh_TW: 檢視 / 編輯帳單

en: View/Edit Customer
zh_TW: 檢視 / 編輯客戶

en: View/Edit Employee
zh_TW: 檢視 / 編輯員工

en: View/Edit Invoice
zh_TW: 檢視 / 編輯發票

en: View/Edit Job
zh_TW: 檢視 / 編輯專案

en: View/Edit Order
zh_TW: 檢視 / 編輯訂單

en: View/Edit Vendor
zh_TW: 檢視 / 編輯供應商

en: View/Edit Voucher
zh_TW: 檢視 / 編輯憑證

en: View…
zh_TW: 檢視…

en: Visit the GnuCash website.
zh_TW: 造訪 GnuCash 網站。

en: Visual Hebrew (ISO-8859-8)
zh_TW: 視覺順序希伯來文 (ISO-8859-8)

en: Void Reason
zh_TW: 無效理由

en: Void Transaction
zh_TW: 交易無效

en: Void Transactions
zh_TW: 無效的交易

en: Void only
zh_TW: 只有無效的

en: Voided
zh_TW: 無效

en: Voided transaction
zh_TW: 無效的交易

en: Voucher
zh_TW: 憑證

en: Voucher ID
zh_TW: 憑證 ID

en: Voucher Information
zh_TW: 消費憑證資訊

en: Voucher Notes
zh_TW: 憑證筆記

en: Voucher Owner
zh_TW: 憑證所有者

en: WARNING! Account contains splits whose reconcile date is after statement date. Reconciliation may be difficult.
zh_TW: 警告！此科目含有對帳日比結帳日晚的分割。對帳可能會很困難。

en: WARNING: There are duplicate TXF codes assigned to some accounts. Only TXF codes with payer sources may be repeated.
zh_TW: 警告：某些科目分配到相同的 TXF 碼。只有具付款人來源的 TXF 碼會被重複。

en: Want to see all your subaccount transactions in one register? From the Accounts tab in the main window, highlight the parent account and select Edit->Open Subaccounts from the menu.
zh_TW: 想在登記簿中看到子科目的所有交易？您可以在主視窗中的科目頁籤中，反白母科目並從選單列中點選「編輯 -> 開啟子科目」。

en: Warn if a lot has a blank title
zh_TW: 當批次的標題為空白時進行警告

en: Warn if a lot has more than one bought split
zh_TW: 當批次中含有一個以上的買入分割時進行警告

en: Warn if a lot's balance drops below zero
zh_TW: 當批次的結餘低於零時進行警告

en: Warn if a split is not assigned to a lot
zh_TW: 當分割沒有被指定到批次中時進行警告

en: Warn if the 'Realized Gain/Loss' split(s) sum does not match the computed gains
zh_TW: 當「已實現獲利（虧損）」的分割小計與計算出的不同時進行警告

en: Warn if the account balance does not match the computed lots' end balance
zh_TW: 當科目結餘與計算出的批次剩餘結餘不同時發出警告

en: Warning
zh_TW: 警告

en: Warning: Above lot has ~a bought splits. Consider separating them into their own lots.
zh_TW: 警告：上述批次有 ~a 個買入分割。請考慮將他們分成不同的批次。

en: Warning: Above lot's balance is negative on ~a. Consider removing the responsible sale split from the lot and then scrubbing.
zh_TW: 警告：以上的批次於 ~a 的結餘是負數。請考慮將造成此現象的分割從批次中移除，並檢查與修復該批次。

en: Warning: Above lot's computed gain ~a is not equal to the "Realized Gain/Loss" split(s) sum ~a. Difference: ~a
zh_TW: 警告：上述批次所計算出來的損益 ~a 與「已實現損益」的分割總合 ~a 不同。差距：~a

en: Warning: Above lot's title is blank.
zh_TW: 警告：上述的批次標題為空白。

en: Warning: End amount ~a is not equal to actual account balance ~a. Difference: ~a. Do lots need to be scrubbed?
zh_TW: 警告：剩餘總額 ~a 與科目實際餘額 ~a 不相同。差距：~a。也許批次需要檢查與清理？

en: Warning: Finance::Quote not installed properly.
zh_TW: 警告：Finance::Quote 並未正確地安裝。

en: Warning: The following ~a split(s) are not assigned to a lot. Do lots need to be scrubbed?
zh_TW: 警告：以下 ~a 個分割沒有被指派到批次。也許批次需要檢查與修復？

en: Warning: ~a split(s) are not assigned to a lot. Do lots need to be scrubbed?
zh_TW: 警告：~a 個分割並未指派到批次中。也許批次需要檢查與修復？

en: Website
zh_TW: 網頁

en: Wednesday
zh_TW: 星期三

en: Weekly
zh_TW: 每週

[ctx: Weekly]
en: Every
zh_TW: 每

[ctx: Weekly]
en: weeks.
zh_TW: 週。

en: Weekly Average
zh_TW: 週平均

en: Weeks
zh_TW: 週

en: Weighted Average
zh_TW: 加權平均數

en: Weighted average of all transactions in the past
zh_TW: 過去所有貨幣交易的加權平均數

en: Welcome to GnuCash
zh_TW: 歡迎使用 GnuCash

en: Welcome to GnuCash %s Shell
zh_TW: 歡迎使用 GnuCash %s Shell

en: Western
zh_TW: 西歐語系

en: Western (IBM-850)
zh_TW: 西歐語系 (IBM-850)

en: Western (ISO-8859-1)
zh_TW: 西歐語系 (ISO-8859-1)

en: Western (ISO-8859-15)
zh_TW: 西歐語系 (ISO-8859-15)

en: Western (MacRoman)
zh_TW: 西歐語系 (MacRoman)

en: Western (Windows-1252)
zh_TW: 西歐語系 (Windows-1252)

en: What kind of chart to include
zh_TW: 顯示哪種類型的圖表

en: When Updating and Clearing a matched transaction, append the imported Description and Notes to the matched Description and Notes instead of replacing them.
zh_TW: 更新和清除已配對的交易時，將匯入的描述、筆記附加到配對到的交易的描述、筆記欄位，而非取代它們。

en: When a date is entered without year it can be completed so that it will be within the current calendar year or close to the current date based on a sliding window starting a set number of months backwards in time.
zh_TW: 當輸入未含有年份的日月期，它可以被自動補齊至當前的日曆年或往前推算幾個月的範圍內的年份。

en: When a date is entered without year, it should be taken
zh_TW: 當輸入日期只有日月，該如何決定年份

en: When enabled the register will use a GnuCash specific color theme (green/yellow). Otherwise it will use the system color theme. Regardless of this setting the user can always override the color theme via a gnucash specific css file to be stored in the gnucash used config directory. More information can be found in the gnucash FAQ.
zh_TW: 當啟用時登記簿會使用 GnuCash 特定的顏色主題（綠色 / 黃色）。曾則的話會使用系統的預設顏色主題。不論此設定為何，使用者可以隨時使用 GnuCash 所使用的設定資料夾裡的特定 CSS 檔覆蓋這個設定。您可以在 GnuCash 的 FAQ 找到更多的資訊。

en: When entering dates, you can type '+' or '-' to increment or decrement the selected date. You can use '+' and '-' to increment and decrement check numbers as well.
zh_TW: 在輸入日期時，您可以按「+」或「-」來增加或減少選擇的日期。您同樣可以使用「+」和「-」來增加或減少支票編號。

en: When paid
zh_TW: 何時支付

en: When the status is not specified in a QIF file, the transactions are marked as cleared.
zh_TW: 當在 QIF 中沒有指定狀態時，則預設交易為已結清。

en: When the status is not specified in a QIF file, the transactions are marked as not cleared.
zh_TW: 當在 QIF 中沒有指定狀態時，則預設交易為未結清。

en: When the status is not specified in a QIF file, the transactions are marked as reconciled.
zh_TW: 當在 QIF 中沒有指定狀態時，則預設交易為已對帳。

en: When using the dump command list all of the parameters Finance::Quote returns for the symbol instead of the ones that Gnucash requires.
zh_TW: 當執行 dump 指令時，顯示所有 Finance::Quote 針對提供的代號所返回的參數，而不僅 只顯示 GnuCash 需要的參數。

en: When you click "Apply", the transactions will be exported to the file '%s' and the number of accounts exported will be %u.
    
    You can also verify your selections by clicking on "Back" or "Cancel" to abort the export.
zh_TW: 當您按下「套用」，將會匯出交易到檔案「%s」中。匯出的科目數量為 %u。
    
    您也可以按下「返回」重新檢查您的選擇，或是按下「取消」以中止匯出。

en: When you click "Apply", the transactions will be exported to the file '%s'.
    
    You can also verify your selections by clicking on "Back" or "Cancel" to abort the export.
zh_TW: 當您按下「套用」，將會匯出交易到檔案「%s」。
    
    您也可以按下「返回」重新檢查您的選擇，或是按下「取消」以中止匯出。

en: When you press the Start Button, GnuCash will import your QIF data. If there are no errors or warnings, you will automatically proceed to the next step. Otherwise, the details will be shown below for your review.
zh_TW: 當您按下開始按鈕，GnuCash 會匯入您的 QIF 資料。如果沒有任何錯誤或警告，會進動進入下一個步驟。否則的話，會顯示詳情供您檢查。

en: When you press the Start Button, GnuCash will load your QIF file. If there are no errors or warnings, you will automatically proceed to the next step. Otherwise, the details will be shown below for your review.
zh_TW: 當您按下開始按鈕，GnuCash 會載入您的 QIF 檔案。如果沒有任何錯誤或警告，會自動進入下一個步驟。否則的話，會顯示詳情供您檢查。

en: Where to place the chart
zh_TW: 把圖表放在哪裡

en: Whether multiple entries in an invoice which transfer to the same account should be accumulated into a single split by default. This setting can be changed in the Post dialog.
zh_TW: 如果發票中有多筆分錄都是轉帳到同一個科目，則預設在過帳時，將其整合至同一個分割中。這個設定可以在「過帳」的對話盒中更動。

en: Whether or not to include a label for sections.
zh_TW: 是否要包含區段標頭。

en: Whether or not to include a label for the assets section.
zh_TW: 是否在資產的部份顯示標籤。

en: Whether or not to include a label for the equity section.
zh_TW: 是否在淨值的部份顯示標籤。

en: Whether or not to include a label for the expense section.
zh_TW: 是否要在收入區段顯示標籤。

en: Whether or not to include a label for the liabilities section.
zh_TW: 是否在負債的部份顯示標籤。

en: Whether or not to include a label for the revenue section.
zh_TW: 是否要在收入區段顯示標籤。

en: Whether or not to include a label for the trading accounts section.
zh_TW: 是否要有交易科目區段加上標籤。

en: Whether or not to include a line indicating total amounts.
zh_TW: 是否在報表中包含總合。

en: Whether or not to include a line indicating total assets.
zh_TW: 是否在報表中包含一行資產總額。

en: Whether or not to include a line indicating total equity.
zh_TW: 是否在報表中包含一行淨值總額的資訊。

en: Whether or not to include a line indicating total expense.
zh_TW: 是否要在報表上納入一行以顯示總支出。

en: Whether or not to include a line indicating total liabilities.
zh_TW: 是否在報表中包含一行負債總額的資訊。

en: Whether or not to include a line indicating total revenue.
zh_TW: 是否要在報表上納入一行以顯示總收入。

en: Whether or not to include a line indicating total trading accounts balance.
zh_TW: 是否在報表中包括交易科目結餘。

en: Whether or not to include lines indicating change in totals introduced by budget.
zh_TW: 是否在報表中新增幾行，用來顯示執行預算後重新計算的總數。

en: Whether tax is included by default in entries on Bills. This setting is inherited by new customers and vendors.
zh_TW: 稅是否包含在帳單中的分錄。此設定將會被新的客戶和供應商繼承。

en: Whether tax is included by default in entries on Invoices. This setting is inherited by new customers and vendors.
zh_TW: 稅是否包含在發票中的分錄。此設定將會被新的客戶和供應商繼承。

en: Whether to display the list of Bills Due at startup.
zh_TW: 是否於啟動時顯示帳單到期清單。

en: Which check position to print
zh_TW: 支票列印的位置

en: While importing transactions from OFX file '%s' found %d previously imported transactions, no new transactions.
zh_TW: 從 OFX 檔案「%s」匯入交易時，發現了 %d 個以前匯入的交易，無新交易。

en: While this transaction has multiple splits that can be considered
    as 'the payment split', GnuCash only knows how to handle one.
    Please select one, the others will be discarded.
zh_TW: 此交易有多個分割可以被視為「付款分割」，
    但 GnuCash 只能處理一個。
    請選擇其中之一，其他的將會被捨棄。

en: Whole Loan
zh_TW: 全部的貸款

en: Width of notebook tabs
zh_TW: 頁籤的寬度

en: Width of plot, 10 - 100 in percent, above in pixels.
zh_TW: 製圖寬度，10 到 100 為百分比，超過 100 為像素。

en: Width of the footer logo in CSS format, e.g. 10% or 32px. Leave blank to display the logo at its natural width. The height of the logo will be scaled accordingly.
zh_TW: 註腳的商標的寬度，以 CSS 的型式來表示，例如 10% 或 32px。若留白則會使用預設的寬度，高度將會自動依照寬度進行調整。

en: Width of the header logo in CSS format, e.g. 10% or 32px. Leave blank to display the logo at its natural width. The height of the logo will be scaled accordingly.
zh_TW: 標頭的商標的寬度，以 CSS 的型式來表示，例如 10% 或 32px。若留白則會使用預設的寬度，高度將會自動依照寬度進行調整。

en: Width of the logo in CSS format, e.g. 10% or 32px. Leave blank to display the logo at its natural width. The height of the logo will be scaled accordingly.
zh_TW: 以 CSS 型式表示的商標寬度，例如 10% 或 32px，若留白則會使用預設寬度。高度會依照寬度自動調整。

en: Width of this column
zh_TW: 此欄的寬度

en: Window geometry
zh_TW: 視窗座標

en: Windows
zh_TW: 視窗

en: Wire
zh_TW: 電報

en: With GnuCash you can (but are not limited to):
zh_TW: 透過 GnuCash，您可以做到以下的事情(以及更多)：

en: With the scaled option, prices are removed relative to the date selected. 'One a month' is used for dates older than a year and 'One a week' is used for dates older than six months to a year.
zh_TW: 透過依比例的選項，價格將會相對於所選的日期的距離移除。超過一年以上的日期，會使用「每月保留一個」的方式，而超過六個月到一年間的日期，會使用「每週保留一個」的方式進行移除。

en: Withdraw
zh_TW: 提款

en: Withdrawal
zh_TW: 提款

en: Withdrawals
zh_TW: 提款

en: Working…
zh_TW: 工作中…

en: Writing file…
zh_TW: 寫入檔案中…

en: Wrong report definition:
zh_TW: 錯誤的報表定義：

en: Yearly
zh_TW: 年度

en: Yearly Average
zh_TW: 年平均

en: Years
zh_TW: 年

en: Yellow
zh_TW: 黃色

en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

en: Yes, _always
zh_TW: 是, 每次(_A)

en: Yes, reset the Tax Tables
zh_TW: 是, 重設稅金表格

en: You are about to change a protected field of a reconciled split. If you continue editing this split it will be unreconciled. This might make future reconciliation difficult! Continue with this change?
zh_TW: 您即將要修改已對帳分割的保護欄位。如果您繼續編輯，則此分割會取消對帳，這麼做可能使未來的對帳很困難！繼續這個修改？

en: You are about to mark a reconciled split as unreconciled. Doing so might make future reconciliation difficult! Continue with this change?
zh_TW: 您即將把已對帳交易改標記成未對帳。這麼做可能使未來的對帳很困難！繼續這個修改？

en: You are about to overwrite an existing split. Are you sure you want to do that?
zh_TW: 您即將覆蓋一個既存的分割。您確定要這麼做？

en: You are about to overwrite an existing transaction. Are you sure you want to do that?
zh_TW: 您即將覆蓋一個既存的交易。您確定要這麼做？

en: You attempted to save in
    %s
    or a subdirectory thereof. This is not allowed as %s reserves that directory for internal use.
    
    Please try again in a different directory.
zh_TW: 您試著存檔到
    %s
    或其子目錄。由於 %s 被保留做為內部使用，因此這個動作是不被允許的。
    
    請試著使用不同的目錄。

en: You can also lookup and file bug reports at {1}
zh_TW: 您也可以在 {1} 查詢和回報錯誤

en: You can assign or modify keyboard shortcuts for many GnuCash actions. See https://wiki.gnucash.org/wiki/Keyboard_Shortcuts.
zh_TW: 您可以指定或修改GnuCash鍵盤快速功能鍵。請參閱https://wiki.gnucash.org/wiki/Keyboard_Shortcuts。

en: You can easily import your existing financial data from Quicken, MS Money or other programs that export QIF files or OFX files. In the File menu, click on the sub-menu Import and click on QIF or OFX file, respectively. Then, follow the instructions provided.
zh_TW: 您可以簡單地匯入您現有的，來自 Quicken、 MS Money 或其他程式的 QIF / OFX 財務資料檔案。點選「檔案」選單的「匯入」功能，選擇 QIF 或 OFX 格式，接下來依照指示進行即可。

en: You can only print checks from a bank account register or search results.
zh_TW: 您只能從銀行科目或搜尋結果中，列印支票。

en: You can pack multiple reports into a single window, providing all the financial information you want at a glance. To do so, use the Sample & Custom->"Custom Multicolumn Report" report.
zh_TW: 您可以把多個報表集合到單一視窗中，讓您一眼看到所有您需要的財務資訊。要這麼做，請點選選單列上的「報表 -> 多欄報表 > 客製化多欄報表」。

en: You can set the Security Editor screen to display the Quote Source of a security, which makes it easy to see which online sources your securities use. Click the triangle at the far right of the column headings to change the display.
zh_TW: 您可以在證券編輯器裡顯示證券的價格來源，讓您更清楚您的證券所使用的價格來源。按下欄位標題那一列最右邊的三角型，即可選擇您要顯示的欄位。

en: You can type '+' or '-' to increment or decrement the number.
zh_TW: 您可以使用鍵盤上的 '+' 或 '-' 按鍵，來增加或減少號碼。

en: You can't transfer from a non-currency account. Try reversing the "from" and "to" accounts and making the "amount" negative.
zh_TW: 您不能從一個非貨幣科目轉帳。試試看把「從」和「到」兩個科目對調，並且把「總額」設為負數。

en: You can't transfer from and to the same account!
zh_TW: 轉帳的來源與目的不能為同一個科目！

en: You cannot cut this split.
zh_TW: 您不能剪下此分割。

en: You cannot delete this split.
zh_TW: 您不能刪除此分割。

en: You cannot remove the last entry from the tax table. Try deleting the tax table if you want to do that.
zh_TW: 您不能從稅金表格移除最後一個項目。如果您想要的話可以改試刪除稅金表格。

en: You cannot save to that file.
zh_TW: 您不能儲存此檔案。

en: You cannot save to that filename.
    
    %s
zh_TW: 您不能儲存為此檔案名稱。
    
    %s

en: You cannot void a transaction with reconciled or cleared splits.
zh_TW: 不能將已結清或對帳的分割標為無效。

en: You did not enter a recipient account. A recipient account is required for an online transfer.
zh_TW: 您沒有輸入收款帳號。線上轉帳的收款帳號是必填欄位。

en: You did not enter a recipient bank. A recipient bank is required for an online transfer.
zh_TW: 您沒有輸入收款銀行。線上轉帳的收款銀行是必填欄位。

en: You did not enter a recipient name. A recipient name is required for an online transfer.
zh_TW: 您沒有輸入收款人名稱。線上轉帳的收款人名稱是必填欄位。

en: You did not enter any transaction purpose. A purpose is required for an online transfer.
zh_TW: 您並未輸入交易的目的。線上轉帳的目是必填欄位。

en: You do not have permission to access %s.
zh_TW: 您沒有權限存取 %s。

en: You don't have any stock accounts with balances!
zh_TW: 您沒有任何尚有餘額的股票科目！

en: You have asked for a book to be created. This book will contain all transactions up to midnight %s (for a total of %d transactions spread over %d accounts).
    
    Amend the Title and Notes or Click on "Next" to proceed.
    Click on "Back" to adjust the dates or "Cancel".
zh_TW: 您要求建立一本帳簿，這本帳簿會包含至 %s 午夜為止的所有交易，其中包含 %d 筆交易，分佈在 %d 個科目中。
    
    請修改標題與筆記，或點選「下一步」繼續。
    點選「返回」以調整日期，或點選「取消」。

en: You have attempted to create a Scheduled Transaction which will never run. Do you really want to do this?
zh_TW: 您試圖建立永遠不會發生的排程交易，您真的要這麼做？

en: You have changed the list of online transfer templates, but you cancelled the transfer dialog. Do you nevertheless want to store the changes?
zh_TW: 您變更了線上轉帳的範本列表，但您取消了轉帳對話盒。您仍然要儲存這些變更嗎？

en: You have made changes to this reconcile window. Are you sure you want to cancel?
zh_TW: 您已經在此對帳視窗中做過變更。您確定要取消？

en: You have no valid "Post To" accounts. Please create an account of type "%s" before you continue to process this payment. Perhaps you want to create an Invoice or Bill first?
zh_TW: 您沒有有效的「過帳到」科目。在繼續處理此付款前，請先建立「%s」類型的科目，也許您想要先建立客戶發票或供應商帳單？

en: You have not selected an owner
zh_TW: 您尚未選擇所有者

en: You have not selected any accounts
zh_TW: 您沒有選擇科目

en: You have requested that the following warning dialogs not be presented. To re-enable any of these dialogs, select the check box next to the dialog, then click OK.
zh_TW: 您要求不要顯示以下的警告對話盒。若要重新啟用以下任何對話盒，勾選這些對話盒旁的核取方塊並按下「確定」。

en: You have selected no accounts.
zh_TW: 您沒有選擇科目。

en: You have to set up at least one connection before you can continue.
    
    Please press the button below to start it.
zh_TW: 您必須至少設定一個連線才能繼續。
    
    請點選下方的按鈕以啟動該程式。

en: You may not create a new national currency.
zh_TW: 您不能建立新的國家貨幣。

en: You must choose a Tax Account.
zh_TW: 您必須選擇稅金科目。

en: You must choose a commodity.
zh_TW: 您必須選擇一個商品。

en: You must choose a valid parent account.
zh_TW: 您必須選擇有效的母科目。

en: You must choose an owner for this job.
zh_TW: 您必須選擇這個專案的所有者。

en: You must enter a Payment-Address Name.
zh_TW: 請輸入付款地址名稱。

en: You must enter a non-empty "Full name", "Symbol/abbreviation", and "Type" for the commodity.
zh_TW: 您必須為此商品輸入非空白的「全名」、「代碼/縮寫」、「類型」。

en: You must enter a valid 'to' amount.
zh_TW: 您必須輸入有效的「目的」數量。

en: You must enter a valid account name for posting.
zh_TW: 您必須輸入有效的科目名稱來過帳。

en: You must enter a valid amount.
zh_TW: 您必須輸入有效的金額。

en: You must enter a valid opening balance or leave it blank.
zh_TW: 您必須輸入有效的期初餘額或保持空白。

en: You must enter a valid price.
zh_TW: 您必須輸入有效的價格。

en: You must enter an amount to transfer.
zh_TW: 您必須輸入要轉帳過去的科目。

en: You must enter an existing national currency or enter a different type.
zh_TW: 您必須輸入既存的國家貨幣或輸入不同的類型。

en: You must provide a name for the new style sheet.
zh_TW: 請替新的樣式表命名。

en: You must provide a name for this Billing Term.
zh_TW: 您必須輸入此支付條款的名稱。

en: You must provide a name for this Tax Table.
zh_TW: 您必須提供這個稅金表格的名稱。

en: You must provide a unique name for this Billing Term. Your choice "%s" is already in use.
zh_TW: 您必須為此支付條款提供一個獨一無二的名稱，您輸入的「%s」已經被使用了。

en: You must provide a unique name for this Tax Table. Your choice "%s" is already in use.
zh_TW: 您必須為這個稅金表格提供一個獨一無二的名稱。您的選擇「%s」已經被使用了。

en: You must select a Currency.
zh_TW: 您必須選擇貨幣。

en: You must select a Security.
zh_TW: 您必須選擇證券。

en: You must select a company for payment processing.
zh_TW: 您必須選擇要進行付款處理的對象。

en: You must select a report configuration to delete.
zh_TW: 請選擇要刪除的報表組態。

en: You must select a report configuration to load.
zh_TW: 請選擇要載入的報表組態。

en: You must select a transfer account from the account tree.
zh_TW: 您必須自科目樹中選擇轉帳科目。

en: You must select a transfer account or choose the opening balances equity account.
zh_TW: 您必須選擇轉帳的科目或選定期初餘額資產淨值科目。

en: You must select an account type.
zh_TW: 您必須選擇科目類型。

en: You must select an item from the list
zh_TW: 您必須從清單中選擇一個項目

en: You must select at least one account to edit.
zh_TW: 您必須選擇至少一個科目以進行編輯。

en: You must select at least one account to estimate.
zh_TW: 您必須選擇至少一個科目以進行推測。

en: You must select one budget cell to edit.
zh_TW: 您必須選定預算細格才能編輯。

en: You must specify an account to transfer from, or to, or both, for this transaction. Otherwise, it will not be recorded.
zh_TW: 您必須為此交易指定轉帳科目的來源、目標、或兩者。否則不會被記錄。

en: You need to enter some search text.
zh_TW: 您需要輸入要搜尋的文字。

en: You need to expand the transaction in order to modify its exchange rates.
zh_TW: 您需要展開這個交易才能修改它的匯率。

en: You need to select a split in order to modify its exchange rate.
zh_TW: 您需要選擇分割以修改它的匯率。

en: You need to supply Billing Information.
zh_TW: 您需要提供帳單資訊。

en: You will enter a transaction with date %s which is earlier than the latest transaction in this account, dated %s. Doing so may affect the cost basis, and therefore capital gains, of transactions dated after the new entry. Please review all transactions to ensure proper recording.
zh_TW: 您將會新增日期為 %s 的交易，這個交易比此科目中的最後一筆交易的日期 %s 還要早。這樣做可能會影響此次交易日期後的交易的成本基礎與資本利得。請檢視所有的交易，確保記錄的正確性。

en: You would be deleting a reconciled split! This is not a good idea as it will cause your reconciled balance to be off.
zh_TW: 您想要刪除已對帳的分割！這並不是一個好主意，因為那會使您已對帳的結餘不平衡。

en: You would be deleting a transaction with reconciled splits! This is not a good idea as it will cause your reconciled balance to be off.
zh_TW: 您想要刪除的交易包含已對帳的分割！這並不是一個好主意，因為那會使您已對帳的結餘不平衡。

en: You would be removing a reconciled split! This is not a good idea as it will cause your reconciled balance to be off.
zh_TW: 您將會移除已對帳的分割！這並不是一個好主意，因為那會使您已對帳的結餘不平衡。

en: You would be removing a transaction with reconciled splits! This is not a good idea as it will cause your reconciled balance to be off.
zh_TW: 您將會移除包含已對帳的分割的交易！這並不是一個好主意，因為那會使您已對帳的結餘不平衡。

en: You've said to delete the subaccount and it contains transactions. What would you like to do with these transactions?
zh_TW: 您打算要刪含有交易的除子科目。您要如何處理這些交易？

en: Your data file needs to be saved to your hard disk to save your changes. GnuCash has a feature to save the file automatically every %d minute, just as if you had pressed the "Save" button each time.
    
    You can change the time interval or turn off this feature under Edit->Preferences->General->Auto-save time interval.
    
    Should your file be saved automatically? | Your data file needs to be saved to your hard disk to save your changes. GnuCash has a feature to save the file automatically every %d minutes, just as if you had pressed the "Save" button each time.
    
    You can change the time interval or turn off this feature under Edit->Preferences->General->Auto-save time interval.
    
    Should your file be saved automatically?
zh_TW[0]: 您的資料檔案必須存檔到硬碟上以儲存您的變更。GnuCash 有每 %d 分鐘自動存檔的功能，就如同您每次按下「儲存檔案」按鈕一樣。
    
    您可以透過「編輯->偏好設定->一般->自動存檔時間間隔」，來更改自動存檔的間隔或關閉這個功能。
    
    要幫您的自動儲存您的檔案嗎？
zh_TW[1]: 您的資料檔案必須存檔到硬碟上以儲存您的變更。GnuCash 有每 %d 分鐘自動存檔的功能，就如同您每次按下「儲存檔案」按鈕一樣。
    
    您可以透過「編輯->偏好設定->一般->自動存檔時間間隔」，來更改自動存檔的間隔或關閉這個功能。
    
    要幫您的自動儲存您的檔案嗎？

en: Your gnucash metadata has been migrated.
zh_TW: 您的 GnuCash 後設資料已被遷移。

en: Your local bank account does not yet have the SEPA account information stored. We are sorry, but in this development version one additional step is necessary which has not yet been implemented directly in gnucash. Please execute the command line program "aqhbci-tool" for your account, as follows: aqhbci-tool4 getaccsepa -b %s -a %s
zh_TW: 您的本地端銀行帳戶尚未存有 SEPA 帳戶資訊。非常抱歉，但在此開發中版本，有一個需要執行的步驟還未在 GnuCash 裡直接實作。請為您的帳戶執行 "aqhbci-tool" 此命令列程式，指令為：aqhbci-tool4 getaccsepa -b %s -a %s

en: Your ref:
zh_TW: 您的參照：

en: Your selected commodity and the currency of the report are identical. It doesn't make sense to show prices for identical commodities.
zh_TW: 您選擇的商品與報表的貨幣是完全相同的。顯示同樣商品的價格是沒意義的。

en: Zoom factor to use by default for reports.
zh_TW: 報表預設的縮放比例。

en: [datafile]
zh_TW: [資料檔]

en: _Abort
zh_TW: 中止(_A)

en: _About
zh_TW: 關於(_A)

en: _Absolute
zh_TW: 絕對的(_A)

en: _Account
zh_TW: 科目(_A)

en: _Account code
zh_TW: 科目代碼(_A)

en: _Accumulate splits on post
zh_TW: 過帳時整合分割(_A)

en: _Action
zh_TW: 動作(_A)

en: _Actions
zh_TW: 動作(_A)

en: _Add
zh_TW: 新增(_A)

en: _Add current
zh_TW: 新增目前的(_A)

en: _Added by the application
zh_TW: 刪除由程式加入的價格(_A)

en: _Address
zh_TW: 地址(_A)

en: _All Periods…
zh_TW: 所有週期(_A)…

en: _Amount
zh_TW: 金額(_A)

en: _Apply
zh_TW: 套用(_A)

en: _Asset
zh_TW: 資產(_A)

en: _Assets & Liabilities
zh_TW: 資產 & 負債(_A)

en: _Assign transfer account
zh_TW: 指定轉帳科目(_A)

en: _Auto-Split Ledger
zh_TW: 自動分割分類帳(_A)

en: _Auto-clear…
zh_TW: 自動結清(_A)…

en: _Auto-create new transactions
zh_TW: 自動建立新交易(_A)

en: _Auto-raise lists
zh_TW: 自動出現列表(_A)

en: _Auto-split ledger
zh_TW: 自動分割分類帳(_A)

en: _Automatic decimal point
zh_TW: 自動小數點(_A)

en: _Basic Ledger
zh_TW: 基本分類帳(_B)

en: _Basic ledger
zh_TW: 基本分類帳(_B)

en: _Billing Terms Editor
zh_TW: 支付條款編輯器(_B)

en: _Blank
zh_TW: 空白(_B)

en: _Blank Transaction
zh_TW: 空白交易(_B)

en: _Business
zh_TW: 商務(_B)

en: _Cancel
zh_TW: 取消(_C)

en: _Cascade Account Properties…
zh_TW: 設定科目及子科目(_C)…

en: _Check & Repair
zh_TW: 檢查&修復(_C)

en: _Cleared
zh_TW: 已結清(_C)

en: _Close
zh_TW: 關閉(_C)

en: _Close Book…
zh_TW: 關閉帳簿(_C)…

en: _Close log window when finished
zh_TW: 完成後日誌視窗(_C)

en: _Column span
zh_TW: 跨欄(_C)

en: _Company Report
zh_TW: 公司報表(_C)

en: _Contents
zh_TW: 說明手冊(_C)

en: _Copy
zh_TW: 複製(_C)

en: _Copy Budget
zh_TW: 複製預算(_C)

en: _Copy Split
zh_TW: 複製分割(_C)

en: _Copy Transaction
zh_TW: 複製交易(_C)

en: _Custom
zh_TW: 自訂(_C)

en: _Customer
zh_TW: 客戶(_C)

en: _Cut Split
zh_TW: 剪下分割(_C)

en: _Cut Transaction
zh_TW: 剪下交易(_C)

en: _Date
zh_TW: 日期(_D)

en: _Date format
zh_TW: 日期格式(_D)

en: _Days in advance
zh_TW: 幾日前(_D)

en: _Decimal places
zh_TW: 自動小數位數(_D)

en: _Default
zh_TW: 預設值(_D)

en: _Delay
zh_TW: 延遲(_D)

en: _Delete
zh_TW: 刪除(_D)

en: _Delete Account
zh_TW: 刪除科目(_D)

en: _Delete Account…
zh_TW: 刪除科目(_D)…

en: _Delete Budget
zh_TW: 刪除預算(_D)

en: _Delete Budget…
zh_TW: 刪除預算(_D)…

en: _Delete Split
zh_TW: 刪除分割(_D)

en: _Delete Transaction
zh_TW: 刪除交易(_D)

en: _Delete selected matches
zh_TW: 刪除選定的配對(_D)

en: _Description
zh_TW: 描述(_D)

en: _Discard Changes
zh_TW: 捨棄變更(_D)

en: _Discard Transaction
zh_TW: 捨棄交易(_D)

en: _Display symbol
zh_TW: 顯示符號(_D)

en: _Do it anyway
zh_TW: 不管，總之繼續(_D)

en: _Don't Record
zh_TW: 不記錄(_D)

en: _Double Line
zh_TW: 雙行(_D)

en: _Double line view
zh_TW: 雙行檢視(_D)

en: _Down
zh_TW: 下移(_D)

en: _Duplicate Bill
zh_TW: 重複相同的帳單(_D)

en: _Duplicate Credit Note
zh_TW: 重複相同的貸項通知單(_D)

en: _Duplicate Invoice
zh_TW: 重複相同的發票(_D)

en: _Duplicate Voucher
zh_TW: 重複相同的消費憑證(_D)

en: _Earliest
zh_TW: 顯示最早的時間(_E)

en: _Earliest possible date
zh_TW: 可能的最早日期(_E)

en: _Edit
zh_TW: 編輯(_E)

en: _Edit Account
zh_TW: 編輯科目(_E)

en: _Edit Bill
zh_TW: 編輯帳單(_E)

en: _Edit Credit Note
zh_TW: 編輯貸項通知單(_E)

en: _Edit Invoice
zh_TW: 編輯發票(_E)

en: _Edit Voucher
zh_TW: 編輯消費憑證(_E)

en: _Edit description, notes, or memo
zh_TW: 編輯描述、筆記、備忘錄(_E)

en: _Edit list of encodings
zh_TW: 編輯編碼列表(_E)

en: _Employee
zh_TW: 員工(_E)

en: _Ending Balance
zh_TW: 結束結餘(_E)

en: _Enter
zh_TW: 輸入(_E)

en: _Enter Transaction
zh_TW: 輸入一筆交易(_E)

en: _Exchange or abbreviation type
zh_TW: 交易所或縮寫的類型(_E)

en: _Expand All
zh_TW: 全部展開(_E)

en: _Expense
zh_TW: 支出(_E)

en: _Experimental
zh_TW: 實驗中(_E)

en: _Export
zh_TW: 匯出(_E)

en: _Fetch Rate
zh_TW: 取得匯率(_F)

en: _File
zh_TW: 檔案(_F)

en: _Filter
zh_TW: 過濾(_F)

en: _Filter By…
zh_TW: 過濾依(_F)…

en: _Find
zh_TW: 尋找(_F)

en: _Find Customer…
zh_TW: 尋找客戶(_F)…

en: _Find Employee…
zh_TW: 尋找員工(_F)…

en: _Find Vendor…
zh_TW: 尋找供應商(_F)…

en: _Find…
zh_TW: 尋找(_F)…

en: _Finish
zh_TW: 完成(_F)

en: _Frozen
zh_TW: 凍結(_F)

en: _Full name
zh_TW: 全名(_F)

en: _General Journal
zh_TW: 一般日記帳(_G)

en: _Get Online Quotes
zh_TW: 取得線上報價(_G)

en: _Get Quotes
zh_TW: 取得報價(_G)

en: _Go to Date
zh_TW: 跳到指定日期(_G)

en: _Help
zh_TW: 說明(_H)

en: _Higher Balance Limit
zh_TW: 結餘上限(_H)

en: _Import
zh_TW: 匯入(_I)

en: _Import Map Editor
zh_TW: 匯入對應編輯器(_I)

en: _Import my QIF files
zh_TW: 匯入我的 QIF 檔案(_I)

en: _Imported transactions needing review
zh_TW: 匯入交易的第一個分割(_I)

en: _Include sub accounts
zh_TW: 包含子科目(_I)

en: _Income
zh_TW: 收入(_I)

en: _Income & Expense
zh_TW: 收入 & 支出(_I)

en: _Income & expense
zh_TW: 收入 & 支出(_I)

en: _Internal Transaction…
zh_TW: 行內交易(_N)…

en: _Invoices
zh_TW: 發票(_I)

en: _Jump To
zh_TW: 跳至(_J)

en: _Jump to the other account
zh_TW: 跳轉至其他科目(_J)

en: _Last retrieval date
zh_TW: 上次取回的日期(_L)

en: _Latest
zh_TW: 去年(_L)

en: _Left
zh_TW: 左(_L)

en: _Liability/Equity
zh_TW: 負債 / 淨值(_L)

en: _Load another file
zh_TW: 載入其他檔案(_L)

en: _Loan Repayment Calculator
zh_TW: 貸款償還計算機(_L)

en: _Locate Linked Documents
zh_TW: 定位連結的文件(_L)

en: _Lower Balance Limit
zh_TW: 結餘下限 (_L)

en: _Manage Document Link…
zh_TW: 管理文件連結(_M)…

en: _Memo
zh_TW: 備忘錄(_M)

en: _Mortgage & Loan Repayment…
zh_TW: 抵押 & 貸款償還(_M)…

en: _Move to
zh_TW: 移到(_M)

en: _Multicolumn
zh_TW: 多欄報表(_M)

en: _Multiple
zh_TW: 多來源(_M)

en: _Name
zh_TW: 名稱(_N)

en: _Name of the new template
zh_TW: 新範本的名稱(_N)

en: _Narrow this column
zh_TW: 縮小這個欄位(_N)

en: _New
zh_TW: 新增(_N)

en: _New Budget
zh_TW: 新增預算(_N)

en: _New Customer…
zh_TW: 新增客戶(_N)…

en: _New Employee…
zh_TW: 新增員工(_N)…

en: _New Lot
zh_TW: 新增批次(_N)

en: _New Vendor…
zh_TW: 新增供應商(_N)…

en: _New Window
zh_TW: 開新視窗(_N)

en: _New item…
zh_TW: 新增項目(_N)…

en: _Next
zh_TW: 下一個(_N)

en: _No
zh_TW: 否(_N)

en: _No, not this time
zh_TW: 否, 這次不要(_N)

en: _None
zh_TW: 無(_N)

en: _Not cleared
zh_TW: 未結清(_N)

en: _Notes
zh_TW: 筆記(_N)

en: _Notify before transactions are created
zh_TW: 在交易建立前先通知(_N)

en: _Notify when due
zh_TW: 到期前通知我(_N)

en: _Number
zh_TW: 號碼(_N)

en: _OK
zh_TW: 確定(_O)

en: _Online Actions
zh_TW: 網路銀行操作(_O)

en: _Online Banking Setup…
zh_TW: 網路銀行設定(_O)…

en: _Only display leaf account names
zh_TW: 只顯示最底層的科目名稱(_O)

en: _Open
zh_TW: 開啟(_O)

en: _Open Account
zh_TW: 開啟科目(_O)

en: _Open Budget
zh_TW: 開啟預算(_O)

en: _Open Linked Document
zh_TW: 開啟連結的文件(_O)

en: _Open in new window
zh_TW: 在新視窗中開啟(_O)

en: _Open the new user tutorial
zh_TW: 開啟新使用者教學(_O)

en: _Open…
zh_TW: 開啟(_O)…

en: _Originator Name
zh_TW: 發訊者姓名(_O)

en: _Parent Account
zh_TW: 母科目(_P)

en: _Password
zh_TW: 密碼(_P)

en: _Paste
zh_TW: 貼上(_P)

en: _Paste Split
zh_TW: 貼上分割(_D)

en: _Paste Transaction
zh_TW: 貼上交易(_P)

en: _Pay Bill
zh_TW: 支付帳單(_P)

en: _Pay Credit Note
zh_TW: 支付貸項通知單(_P)

en: _Pay Invoice
zh_TW: 支付發票(_P)

en: _Pay Voucher
zh_TW: 支付消費憑證(_P)

en: _Pick another account
zh_TW: 選擇另一個科目(_P)

en: _Placement of future transactions
zh_TW: 未來交易的擺放(_P)

en: _Possible matches for the selected transaction
zh_TW: 與選定的交易的可能配對(_P)

en: _Post Bill
zh_TW: 過帳帳單(_P)

en: _Post Credit Note
zh_TW: 過帳貸項通知單(_P)

en: _Post Invoice
zh_TW: 過帳發票(_P)

en: _Post Voucher
zh_TW: 過帳消費憑證(_P)

en: _Postpone
zh_TW: 推遲(_P)

en: _Previous
zh_TW: 上一個(_P)

en: _Price
zh_TW: 價格(_P)

en: _Price Database
zh_TW: 價格資料庫(_P)

en: _Print
zh_TW: 列印(_P)

en: _Print Bill
zh_TW: 列印帳單(_P)

en: _Print Checks…
zh_TW: 列印支票(_P)…

en: _Print Credit Note
zh_TW: 列印貸項通知單(_P)

en: _Print Invoice
zh_TW: 列印發票(_P)

en: _Print Report…
zh_TW: 列印報表(_P)…

en: _Print Voucher
zh_TW: 列印消費憑證(_P)

en: _Print checks
zh_TW: 列印支票(_P)

en: _Process Payment…
zh_TW: 處理付款(_P)…

en: _Process payments on posting
zh_TW: 過帳時處理付款(_P)

en: _Quantity
zh_TW: 數量(_Q)

en: _Quit
zh_TW: 離開(_Q)

en: _Rebalance
zh_TW: 重新平衡(_R)

en: _Recalculate
zh_TW: 重新計算(_R)

en: _Recipient Name
zh_TW: 接受者姓名(_R)

en: _Reconcile
zh_TW: 對帳(_R)

en: _Reconcile Information…
zh_TW: 對帳資訊(_R)…

en: _Reconcile Selection
zh_TW: 標為已對帳(_R)

en: _Reconcile after match
zh_TW: 配對後對帳(_R)

en: _Reconciled
zh_TW: 已對帳(_R)

en: _Reconcile…
zh_TW: 對帳(_R)…

en: _Record
zh_TW: 記錄(_R)

en: _Record Changes
zh_TW: 記錄變更(_R)

en: _Refresh
zh_TW: 重新整理(_R)

en: _Relative
zh_TW: 相對(_R)

en: _Reload
zh_TW: 重新整理(_R)

en: _Remember the PIN in memory
zh_TW: 在工作階段期間於記憶體中記住 PIN 碼(_R)

en: _Remove
zh_TW: 移除(_R)

en: _Remove Invalid Mappings
zh_TW: 移除無效的對應(_R)

en: _Remove Splits
zh_TW: 移除交易分割(_R)

en: _Rename
zh_TW: 重新命名(_R)

en: _Renumber
zh_TW: 重編號(_R)

en: _Renumber Subaccounts…
zh_TW: 重新編號子科目(_R)…

en: _Replace
zh_TW: 取代(_R)

en: _Replay GnuCash .log file…
zh_TW: 重新套用 GnuCash .log 檔案(_R)…

en: _Report Options
zh_TW: 報表選項(_R)

en: _Reports
zh_TW: 報表(_R)

en: _Reset
zh_TW: 重設(_R)

en: _Reset Default Layout for Customer Documents
zh_TW: 重設客戶文件的預設排版(_R)

en: _Reset Default Layout for Employee Documents
zh_TW: 重設員工文件的預設排版(_R)

en: _Reset Default Layout for Vendor Documents
zh_TW: 重設供應商文件的預設排版(_R)

en: _Reset all edits
zh_TW: 重置所有編輯(_R)

en: _Resume
zh_TW: 恢復(_R)

en: _Reverse Order
zh_TW: 反向排序(_R)

en: _Review cleared splits
zh_TW: 核對結清的分割(_R)

en: _Review created transactions
zh_TW: 核對已建立的交易(_R)

en: _Right
zh_TW: 右(_R)

en: _Rotation
zh_TW: 旋轉(_R)

en: _Row span
zh_TW: 跨列(_R)

en: _Run when data file opened
zh_TW: 當開啟資料檔時執行(_R)

en: _Save
zh_TW: 儲存檔案(_S)

en: _Save As
zh_TW: 另存新檔(_S)

en: _Save Format
zh_TW: 儲存格式(_S)

en: _Save Transaction
zh_TW: 儲存交易(_S)

en: _Save window size and position
zh_TW: 儲存視窗大小與位置(_S)

en: _Scaled
zh_TW: 依比例(_S)

en: _Schedule
zh_TW: 排程(_S)

en: _Scheduled
zh_TW: 已排程(_S)

en: _Scheduled Transaction Editor
zh_TW: 排程交易編輯器(_S)

en: _Scheduled Transactions
zh_TW: 排程交易(_S)

en: _Scrub
zh_TW: 檢查和修復(_S)

en: _Security
zh_TW: 證券(_S)

en: _Security Editor
zh_TW: 證券編輯器(_S)

en: _Security/currency
zh_TW: 證券/貨幣(_S)

en: _Select All
zh_TW: 選擇全部(_S)

en: _Select Subaccounts
zh_TW: 選擇子科目(_S)

en: _Select or add a GnuCash account:
zh_TW: 選擇或新增 GnuCash 科目(_S):

en: _Select the currency to use for all imported transactions:
zh_TW: 選擇所有匯入的交易所使用的貨幣(_S)：

en: _Select the matchings you want to change
zh_TW: 選擇您要更改的配對(_S)

en: _Select transfer account
zh_TW: 選擇轉帳科目(_S)

en: _Select…
zh_TW: 選擇(_S)…

en: _Shares
zh_TW: 股數(_S)

en: _Show children accounts
zh_TW: 顯示子科目(_S)

en: _Show documentation
zh_TW: 顯示說明文件(_S)

en: _Show notification window
zh_TW: 顯示通知視窗(_S)

en: _Show tips at startup
zh_TW: 啟動時顯示每日一訣(_S)

en: _Sort
zh_TW: 排序(_S)

en: _Sort By…
zh_TW: 排序依(_S)…

en: _Split this column
zh_TW: 拆分這個欄位(_S)

en: _Standard
zh_TW: 標準順序(_S)

en: _Standard Order
zh_TW: 標準順序(_S)

en: _Start
zh_TW: 開始(_S)

en: _Start AqBanking Setup
zh_TW: 啟動 AqBanking Setup (_S)

en: _Start Import
zh_TW: 開始匯入(_I)

en: _Stock Value
zh_TW: 股票價值 (_S)

en: _Symbol/abbreviation
zh_TW: 代號/縮寫(_S)

en: _Tax included
zh_TW: 含稅(_T)

en: _Taxes
zh_TW: 稅務(_T)

en: _Template
zh_TW: 模板(_T)

en: _Templates
zh_TW: 模板(_T)

en: _Ticker symbol or other abbreviation
zh_TW: 股票代碼或其他縮寫(_T)

en: _Tips Of The Day
zh_TW: 每日一訣(_T)

en: _Today
zh_TW: 今天(_T)

en: _Toolbar
zh_TW: 工具列(_T)

en: _Tools
zh_TW: 工具(_T)

en: _Transaction
zh_TW: 交易(_T)

en: _Transaction Linked Documents
zh_TW: 交易文件連結(_T)

en: _Transaction Number
zh_TW: 交易號碼(_T)

en: _Transfer…
zh_TW: 轉帳(_T)…

en: _Translation
zh_TW: 交易(_T)

en: _Type
zh_TW: 類型(_T)

en: _Units
zh_TW: 單位(_U)

en: _Unknown
zh_TW: 未知(_U)

en: _Unlikely match day threshold
zh_TW: 較「不可能」配對的日數閾值(_U)

en: _Unload selected file
zh_TW: 卸載選定的檔案(_U)

en: _Unpost Bill
zh_TW: 取消過帳帳單(_U)

en: _Unpost Credit Note
zh_TW: 取消過帳貸項通知單(_U)

en: _Unpost Invoice
zh_TW: 取消過帳發票(_U)

en: _Unpost Voucher
zh_TW: 取消過帳消費憑證(_U)

en: _Unreconcile
zh_TW: 未對帳(_U)

en: _Unreconcile Selection
zh_TW: 標為未對帳(_U)

en: _Unreconciled
zh_TW: 未對帳(_U)

en: _Unselect All
zh_TW: 取消選擇全部(_U)

en: _Unvoid Transaction
zh_TW: 還原無效交易(_U)

en: _Up
zh_TW: 上移(_U)

en: _Use GnuCash built-in color theme
zh_TW: 使用 GnuCash 內建的顏色主題(_U)

en: _Use as Default Layout for Customer Documents
zh_TW: 做為客戶文件的預設排版(_U)

en: _Use as Default Layout for Employee Documents
zh_TW: 做為員工文件的預設排版(_U)

en: _Use as Default Layout for Vendor Documents
zh_TW: 做為供應商文件的預設排版(_U)

en: _Use equity 'Opening Balances' account
zh_TW: 使用期初餘額淨值科目(_U)

en: _Username
zh_TW: 使用者名稱(_U)

en: _Value
zh_TW: 數值(_V)

en: _Vendor
zh_TW: 供應商(_V)

en: _Verbose debug messages
zh_TW: 詳細除錯訊息(_V)

en: _View
zh_TW: 檢視(_V)

en: _Void Transaction
zh_TW: 將交易標記為無效(_V)

en: _Voided
zh_TW: 無效(_V)

en: _Widen this column
zh_TW: 擴大這個欄位(_W)

en: _Width
zh_TW: 寬度(_W)

en: _Windows
zh_TW: 視窗(_W)

en: _Yes
zh_TW: 是(_Y)

en: _Yes, this time
zh_TW: 是, 這次(_Y)

en: all criteria are met
zh_TW: 符合所有條件

en: and subaccounts
zh_TW: 及子科目

en: any criteria are met
zh_TW: 符合任一條件

en: application
zh_TW: 應用程式

en: at Bank
zh_TW: 在銀行

en: beginning on
zh_TW: 開始於

en: characters
zh_TW: 字元

en: column: Date
zh_TW: 欄：日期

en: column: Tax Rate
zh_TW: 欄：稅率

en: column: Units
zh_TW: 欄：單位

en: contains
zh_TW: 包含

en: custom
zh_TW: 自訂

en: customers
zh_TW: 客戶

en: day(s)
zh_TW: 天

en: days
zh_TW: 天

en: does not equal
zh_TW: 不等於

en: does not match regex
zh_TW: 不符合正規表示式

en: equal to
zh_TW: 等於

en: equals
zh_TW: 等於

en: except on weekends
zh_TW: 遇到週未則

en: existing account
zh_TW: 既存科目

en: false
zh_TW: 假值(false)

en: finish placeholder
zh_TW: 結束佔位符號

en: for Budget ~a
zh_TW: 針對預算 ~a

en: for Budget ~a Period ~d
zh_TW: 針對預預 ~a 週期 ~d

en: for Budget ~a Periods ~d - ~d
zh_TW: 針對預算 ~a 週期 ~d - ~d

en: for Period
zh_TW: 於期間

en: greater than
zh_TW: 大於

en: greater than or equal to
zh_TW: 大於或等於

en: has credits
zh_TW: 包含貸方

en: has credits or debits
zh_TW: 包含貸方或借方

en: has debits
zh_TW: 包含借方

en: is
zh_TW: 是

en: is after
zh_TW: 晚於

en: is before
zh_TW: 早於

en: is before or on
zh_TW: 早於或剛好

en: is greater than
zh_TW: 大於

en: is greater than or equal to
zh_TW: 大於或等於

en: is less than
zh_TW: 小於

en: is less than or equal to
zh_TW: 小於或等於

en: is not
zh_TW: 不是

en: is not on
zh_TW: 不剛好

en: is on
zh_TW: 剛好

en: is on or after
zh_TW: 剛好或晚於

[ctx: keep]
en: For
zh_TW: 指定

en: last %s
zh_TW: 最後一個%s

en: last of month
zh_TW: 月底

en: less than
zh_TW: 小於

en: less than or equal to
zh_TW: 小於或等於

en: matches all accounts
zh_TW: 符合所有科目

en: matches any account
zh_TW: 符合任何科目

en: matches no accounts
zh_TW: 沒有符合科目

en: matches regex
zh_TW: 符合正規表示式

en: minutes
zh_TW: 分鐘

en: missing
zh_TW: 不明

en: month(s)
zh_TW: 月

en: n/a
zh_TW: 不適用

en: never
zh_TW: 永不

en: not equal to
zh_TW: 不等於

en: now
zh_TW: 現在

en: occurrences
zh_TW: 重複次數

en: remaining
zh_TW: 剩餘次數

[ctx: repeat]
en: For
zh_TW: 指定

en: row: Address
zh_TW: 列：地址

en: row: Company Name
zh_TW: 列：公司名稱

en: row: Contact
zh_TW: 列：連絡人

en: row: Invoice Number
zh_TW: 列：發票號碼

en: same week & day
zh_TW: 同一週、同一天

[ctx: sample]
en: Action
zh_TW: 動作

[ctx: sample]
en: Description of a transaction
zh_TW: 交易的描述

[ctx: sample]
en: Expenses:Automobile:Gasoline
zh_TW: 支出:日常:交通:公司:汽車:汽油

[ctx: sample]
en: Memo field sample text string
zh_TW: 備忘錄欄位範例文字字串

[ctx: sample]
en: No Particular Reason
zh_TW: 沒有特別的原因

[ctx: sample]
en: Notes field sample text string
zh_TW: 筆記欄位範例文字字串

[ctx: sample]
en: Payment
zh_TW: 付款

[ctx: sample for 'Billable']
en: BI
zh_TW: 可計費

[ctx: sample for 'Description']
en: Description of an Entry
zh_TW: 項目的描述

[ctx: sample for 'Tax Included']
en: TI
zh_TW: 含稅

[ctx: sample for 'Tax Table']
en: Tax Table 1
zh_TW: 稅金表格 1

[ctx: sample for 'Taxable']
en: T?
zh_TW: 應稅？

en: seconds
zh_TW: 秒

en: split
zh_TW: 分割

en: table-border-collapse
zh_TW: 表格邊框合併

en: table-cell-border-color
zh_TW: 表格欄位邊框顏色

en: table-header-border-color
zh_TW: 表格標頭邊框顏色

en: then on the
zh_TW: 接著於

en: true
zh_TW: 真值(true)

en: unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: user
zh_TW: 使用者

en: using accumulated amounts
zh_TW: 使用從所有預算週期累計的金額

en: vendors
zh_TW: 供應商

en: via Escrow account?
zh_TW: 透過代管科目

en: week(s)
zh_TW: 週

en: window1
zh_TW: 視窗1

en: year(s)
zh_TW: 年

en: zero
zh_TW: 零

en: {1} [options] [datafile]
zh_TW: {1} [選項] [資料檔]

en: ~a History
zh_TW: ~a 歷史

en: ~a and selected subaccounts
zh_TW: ~a 和選定的子科目

en: ~a and subaccounts
zh_TW: ~a 及子科目

en: ~a to ~a
zh_TW: ~a 至 ~a

en: ~a, ~a to ~a
zh_TW: ~a, ~a - ~a

en: … pay "%s"?
zh_TW: 支付「%s」？

en: … utilize an escrow account for payments?
zh_TW: 使用託管帳戶支付下列費用
