en to ko translation catalogue (179 entries)

en:  minutes
ko: 분

en: &Use streaming notifications
ko: 스트리밍 알림 사용(&U)

en: <html><head/><body><p><span style=" font-weight:600;">Note:</span> Username and password are not needed (can be empty) when Kerberos is properly configured on your system.</p></body></html>
ko: <html><head/><body><p><span style=" font-weight:600;">메모:</span> Kerberos 인증이 설정되어 있다면 사용자 이름과 암호가 필요하지 않으며 비워 둘 수 있습니다.</p></body></html>

en: <html><head/><body><p>Allows to specify an Active Directory domain for the user.</p><p><span style=" font-weight:600;">Note:</span> There is a subtle difference between &quot;empty domain&quot; and &quot;no-domain&quot;.</p><p>With an empty domain (Domain checkbox checked, empty domain in edit box) the EWS resource will pass the user with an explicitly empty domain (&quot;\username&quot;).</p><p>With no domain set (Domain checkbox cleared) the username will be passed without the domain (&quot;username&quot;), which will cause the server to set the domain to the default one its configured with.</p></body></html>
ko: <html><head/><body><p>사용자의 액티브 디렉터리 도메인을 지정할 수 있도록 합니다.</p><p><span style=" font-weight:600;">메모:</span> &quot;빈 도메인&quot;과 &quot;도메인 없음&quot;에는 차이가 있습니다.</p><p>빈 도메인(도메인 체크 상자 선택, 도메인을 입력하지 않음)을 사용하는 경우에는 EWS 자원 빈 도메인을 명시적으로 지정합니다(&quot;\username&quot;).</p><p>도메인을 선택하지 않으면(도메인 체크 상자 선택 해제) 사용자 이름에 도메인을 추가하지 않습니다(&quot;username&quot;). 이때 서버에서 기본적으로 지정한 도메인을 사용합니다.</p></body></html>

en: <html><head/><body><p>Attempts to find out the Microsoft Exchange server address relevant to the supplied e-mail address.</p></body></html>
ko: <html><head/><body><p>지정한 이메일 주소와 연결된 Microsoft Exchange 서버 주소를 자동으로 찾습니다.</p></body></html>

en: <html><head/><body><p>By default KDE uses the less secure NTLMv1 authentication. Enabling this will cause the more secure NTLMv2 protocol to be used.</p><p>Some newer Microsoft Exchange servers are configured to only allow NTLMv2 authentication. In such case this option must be enabled in order to connect successfully.</p></body></html>
ko: <html><head/><body> <p>기본값으로 덜 안전한 NTMLv1 인증을 사용합니다. 이 옵션을 사용하면 더 안전한 NTMLv2 인증을 사용합니다.</p> <p>일부 새로운 Microsoft Exchange 서버는 NTMLv2 인증만 사용하도록 설정되어 있을 수도 있습니다. 이러한 경우에는 이 옵션을 사용해야만 서버에 연결할 수 있습니다.</p> </body></html>

en: <html><head/><body><p>Enables more modern and stronger authentication based on OAuth2.</p><p>This type of authentication will open an organization-supplied webpage, where the user will be able to enter authentication information, which may also include multifactor authentication in form of one-time-passwords generated by tokens.</p><p>This method is mostly used for hosted Office 365 instances.</p></body></html>
ko: <html><head/><body><p>OAuth2 기반의 더 강력한 인증을 사용합니다.</p><p>이 인증 형식은 조직에서 지정한 웹 페이지를 열어서 인증 정보를 입력하며, 이 과정에서 토큰에서 생성된 일회용 암호와 같은 다매체 인증을 사용할 수도 있습니다.</p><p>이 방식은 호스트된 Office 365 인스턴스에서 사용합니다.</p></body></html>

en: <html><head/><body><p>Enables traditional username/password authentication against the Exchange server. This includes methods like Basic, NTLM or Kerberos.</p><p>This authentication method is considered to be somewhat legacy and is mostly used for smaller on-premise Exchange installations and hosted Office 365 instances, where the administrator has chosen to enable it.</p></body></html>
ko: <html><head/><body><p>Exchange 서버에 인증할 때 표준 사용자 이름/암호 인증을 사용합니다. Basic, NTML, Kerberos 인증 등이 있습니다.</p><p>이 인증 방식은 레거시로 간주되기도 하며 소규모 자체 Exchange 서버나 관리자가 활성화한 경우 호스트된 Office 365 인스턴스에서 사용합니다.</p></body></html>

en: <html><head/><body><p>Periodically asks for new item change events.</p></body></html>
ko: <html><head/><body><p>새 항목 변경 이벤트를 주기적으로 질의합니다.</p></body></html>

en: <html><head/><body><p>Private Key (PKey) Authentication is used as an additional authentication step to OAuth2-based authentication. It uses an X.509 certificate and private key that identifies a trusted device, which was joined to the Azure Directory using a Workplace Join.</p><p>Some administrators may mandate use of PKey authentication when connecting to Office 365 from outside of corporate network. In other cases, when multi-factor authentication is set-up, using the PKey authentication can satisfy requirements for strong authentication, in which case entering the MFA code is not required.</p></body></html>
ko: <html><head/><body><p>비밀 키(PKey) 인증은 OAuth2 인증의 추가 인증으로 사용됩니다. Azure 디렉터리에 작업 공간 가입 시 생성된 신뢰할 수 있는 장치를 식별하는 X.509 인증서와 비밀 키를 사용합니다.</p><p>일부 관리자는 회사 네트워크 외부에서 Office 365에 연결할 때 PKey 인증을 의무로 사용하도록 할 수 있습니다. 다매체 인증이 활성화된 경우에는 PKey 인증이 다매체 인증으로 간주되어 코드를 입력하지 않아도 될 수도 있습니다.</p></body></html>

en: <html><head/><body><p>Some organizations restrict access to mail only to approved clients, such as Microsoft Outlook. On the server-side this is implemented by analyzing the User-Agent string and only allowing a list of approved clients.</p><p>This setting allows to emulate some well known clients as well as providing a custom User-Agent string.</p><p>Please be advised that bypassing company policies may result in personal consequences.</p></body></html>
ko: <html><head/><body> <p>일부 조직에서는 Microsoft Outlook 등 승인된 클라이언트만 메일에 접근할 수 있도록 합니다. 서버 측에서는 User-Agent 문자열을 비교하여 클라이언트 승인 여부를 검사합니다.</p> <p>이 설정을 사용하면 User-Agent 설정을 변경하여 잘 알려진 클라이언트로 위장합니다.</p> <p>이 설정을 사용하는 것은 회사 정책을 어길 수도 있으며, 발생하는 모든 일은 사용자의 책임입니다.</p> </body></html>

en: <html><head/><body><p>Streaming notifications behave similarly to push mode - a connection is kept alive and notifications about item changes are delivered instantly.</p><p><br/></p><p>This option requires Exchange server version 2010 SP1 or later.</p></body></html>
ko: <html><head/><body><p>푸시 모드와 비슷한 스트리밍 알림을 사용합니다. 연결이 계속 맺어져 있으며 항목 변경 사항을 즉시 가져옵니다.</p><p><br/></p><p>이 옵션을 사용하려면 Exchange 서버 2010 SP1 이상의 버전이 필요합니다.</p></body></html>

en: <html><head/><body><p>The password used to login to the Exchange server.</p><p><span style=" font-weight:600;">Note:</span> This can be left empty when using Kerberos authentication.</p></body></html>
ko: <html><head/><body><p>Exchange 서버에 로그인할 때 사용할 암호입니다.</p><p><span style=" font-weight:600;">메모:</span> Kerberos 인증을 사용한다면 입력하지 않아도 됩니다.</p></body></html>

en: <html><head/><body><p>The username used to login to the Exchange server.</p><p><span style=" font-weight:600;">Note:</span> This can be left empty when using Kerberos authentication.</p></body></html>
ko: <html><head/><body><p>Exchange 서버에 로그인할 때 사용할 사용자 이름입니다.</p><p><span style=" font-weight:600;">메모:</span> Kerberos 인증을 사용한다면 입력하지 않아도 됩니다.</p></body></html>

[ctx: @action:button]
en: &Reset
ko: 초기화(&R)

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Authenticate
ko: 인증

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Reload &List
ko: 목록 새로 고침(&L)

[ctx: @info]
en: Akonadi Resource for Microsoft Exchange Web Services (EWS)
ko: Microsoft Exchange 웹 서비스(EWS)용 Akonadi 자원

[ctx: @info]
en: Distributed under the GNU Library General Public License version 2.0 or later.
ko: GNU Lesser General Public License (LGPL), 버전 2 혹은 이후 버전으로 배포됩니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: Exchange server not configured.
ko: Exchange 서버가 설정되지 않았습니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: Failed to obtain credentials for Microsoft Exchange account <b>%1</b>. Please update it in the account settings page.
ko: Microsoft Exchange 계정 <b>%1</b>의 인증 정보를 가져올 수 없습니다. 계정 설정 페이지에서 업데이트하십시오.

[ctx: @info]
en: Failed to retrieve folder list.
ko: 폴더 목록을 가져올 수 없습니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: Microsoft Exchange credentials for the account <b>%1</b> are no longer valid. You need to authenticate in order to continue using it.
ko: 계정 <b>%1</b>의 Microsoft Exchange 인증 정보가 더 이상 유효하지 않습니다. 계정을 계속 사용하려면 인증해야 합니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: The username/password for the Microsoft Exchange EWS account <b>%1</b> is not valid. Please update it in the account settings page.
ko: Microsoft Exchange EWS 계정 <b>%1</b>의 사용자 이름/암호가 잘못되었습니다. 계정 설정 페이지에서 업데이트하십시오.

[ctx: @info]
en: Version %1
ko: 버전 %1

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Authentication failed
ko: 인증 실패

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Connecting to Exchange server
ko: Exchange 서버에 연결 중

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Failed to add collection - cannot determine EWS folder type
ko: 모음집을 추가할 수 없음 - EWS 폴더 형식을 결정할 수 없음

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Failed to create folder
ko: 폴더를 만들 수 없음

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Failed to create folder - internal error
ko: 폴더를 만들 수 없음 - 내부 오류

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Failed to create item - internal error
ko: 항목을 생성할 수 없음 - 내부 오류

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Failed to delete folder
ko: 폴더를 삭제할 수 없음

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Failed to delete folder - internal error
ko: 폴더를 삭제할 수 없음 - 내부 오류

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Failed to delete item - internal error
ko: 항목을 삭제할 수 없음 - 내부 오류

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Failed to delete item - invalid number of responses received from server
ko: 항목을 삭제할 수 없음 - 서버에서 반환한 응답 개수가 잘못됨

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Failed to fetch item payload
ko: 항목 페이로드를 가져올 수 없음

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Failed to move folder
ko: 폴더를 이동할 수 없음

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Failed to move folder - internal error
ko: 폴더를 이동할 수 없음 - 내부 오류

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Failed to move folder - invalid number of responses received from server
ko: 폴더를 이동할 수 없음 - 서버에서 반환한 응답 개수가 잘못됨

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Failed to move item - internal error
ko: 항목을 이동할 수 없음 - 내부 오류

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Failed to move item - invalid number of responses received from server
ko: 항목을 이동할 수 없음 - 서버에서 반환한 응답 개수가 잘못됨

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Failed to process folder create request
ko: 폴더 생성 요청을 처리할 수 없음

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Failed to process folder delete request
ko: 폴더 삭제 요청을 처리할 수 없음

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Failed to process folder move request
ko: 폴더 이동 요청을 처리할 수 없음

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Failed to process folder update request
ko: 폴더 업데이트 요청을 처리할 수 없음

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Failed to process folders retrieval request
ko: 폴더 가져오기 요청을 처리할 수 없음

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Failed to process global tag update request
ko: 전역 태그 업데이트 요청을 처리할 수 없음

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Failed to process global tags retrieval request
ko: 전역 태그 가져오기 요청을 처리할 수 없음

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Failed to process item create request
ko: 항목 생성 요청을 처리할 수 없음

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Failed to process item delete request
ko: 항목 삭제 요청을 처리할 수 없음

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Failed to process item flags update request
ko: 항목 플래그 업데이트 요청을 처리할 수 없음

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Failed to process item move request
ko: 항목 이동 요청을 처리할 수 없음

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Failed to process item send request
ko: 항목 전송 요청을 처리할 수 없음

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Failed to process item tags update request
ko: 항목 태그 업데이트 요청을 처리할 수 없음

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Failed to process item update request
ko: 항목 업데이트 요청을 처리할 수 없음

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Failed to process items retrieval request
ko: 항목 가져오기 요청을 처리할 수 없음

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Failed to retrieve folders - internal error
ko: 폴더를 가져올 수 없음 - 내부 오류

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Failed to retrieve items
ko: 항목을 가져올 수 없음

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Failed to retrieve items - Akonadi item not found for item %1
ko: 항목을 가져올 수 없음 - 항목 %1의 Akonadi 항목이 없음

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Failed to retrieve items - Unknown item type for item %1
ko: 항목을 가져올 수 없음 - 항목 %1의 형식을 알 수 없음

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Failed to retrieve items - incorrect number of responses
ko: 항목을 가져올 수 없음 - 응답 개수가 잘못됨

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Failed to retrieve items - internal error
ko: 항목을 가져올 수 없음 - 내부 오류

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Failed to send item - internal error
ko: 항목을 전송할 수 없음 - 내부 오류

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Failed to update folder
ko: 폴더를 업데이트할 수 없음

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Failed to update folder - internal error
ko: 폴더를 업데이트할 수 없음 - 내부 오류

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Failed to update folder - invalid number of responses received from server
ko: 폴더를 업데이트할 수 없음 - 서버에서 반환한 응답 개수가 잘못됨

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Failed to update item - internal error
ko: 항목을 업데이트할 수 없음 - 내부 오류

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Failed to update item flags - internal error
ko: 항목 플래그를 업데이트할 수 없음 - 내부 오류

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Failed to update item tags - internal error
ko: 항목 태그를 업데이트할 수 없음 - 내부 오류

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Invalid incremental folders retrieval request job object
ko: 잘못된 증분 폴더 가져오기 요청 작업 객체

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Invalid number of responses received from server
ko: 서버에서 반환한 응답 개수가 잘못됨

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Item out of order while processing update item response.
ko: 항목 응답 업데이트를 처리하는 중 항목이 응답하지 않습니다.

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Item type not supported for changing
ko: 이 항목 종류는 변경할 수 없음

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Item type not supported for creation
ko: 이 항목 종류는 만들 수 없음

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Item update failed:
ko: 항목 업데이트 실패:

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Retrieving %1 item list
ko: %1 항목 목록 가져오는 중

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Retrieving %1 item list (%2 items)
ko: %1 항목 목록(항목 %2개) 가져오는 중

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Retrieving %1 items
ko: 항목 %1개 가져오는 중

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Retrieving collection tree
ko: 모음집 트리 가져오는 중

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Retrieving items
ko: 항목 가져오는 중

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Root folder id not known.
ko: 루트 폴더 ID를 알 수 없습니다.

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Unable to connect to Exchange server
ko: Exchange 서버에 연결할 수 없음

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Updating item flags
ko: 항목 플러그 업데이트 중

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Updating item tags
ko: 항목 태그 업데이트 중

[ctx: @info:status Resource is ready]
en: Ready
ko: 준비

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Filter folders
ko: 폴더 필터

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Enable server-side subscriptions
ko: 서버 측 구독 사용

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Subscribed only
ko: 구독 중인 항목만

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Connecting to Exchange
ko: Exchange에 연결 중

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Exchange server autodiscovery
ko: Exchange 서버 자동 발견

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Microsoft Exchange Configuration
ko: Microsoft Exchange 설정

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Microsoft Exchange Mail Transport Configuration
ko: Microsoft Exchange 메일 전송 설정

en: About
ko: 정보

en: Account Information
ko: 계정 정보

en: Account Name:
ko: 계정 이름:

[ctx: Account e-mail address]
en: E-mail
ko: 이메일

[ctx: Advanced settings tab]
en: Advanced
ko: 고급

en: Attempt to automatically discover Exchange server address
ko: Exchange 서버 주소 자동 발견 시도

en: Attempts to find out the Microsoft Exchange server address relevant to the supplied e-mail address.
ko: 지정한 이메일 주소와 연결된 Microsoft Exchange 서버 주소를 자동으로 찾습니다.

en: Authentication
ko: 인증

en: Autodiscovery failed. This can be caused by incorrect parameters. Do you still want to save your settings?
ko: 자동 발견이 실패했습니다. 인자가 잘못되었을 수도 있습니다. 그래도 설정을 저장하시겠습니까?

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Certificate:
ko: 인증서:

en: Clear Folder Item State
ko: 폴더 항목 상태 비우기

en: Clear Folder Tree State
ko: 폴더 트리 상태 비우기

en: Clear Synchronization State
ko: 동기화 상태 비우기

en: Connecting to Exchange failed. This can be caused by incorrect parameters. Do you still want to save your settings?
ko: Exchange 서버에 연결할 수 없습니다. 인자가 잘못되었을 수도 있습니다. 그래도 설정을 저장하시겠습니까?

en: Connecting to Microsoft Exchange server...
ko: Microsoft Exchange 서버에 연결 중...

en: Connection failed
ko: 연결 실패

en: Domain
ko: 도메인

en: Domain:
ko: 도메인:

en: EWS Configuration
ko: EWS 설정

en: EWS Mail Transport Configuration
ko: EWS 메일 전송 설정

en: EWS Settings
ko: EWS 설정

en: Enable NTLMv2
ko: NTMLv2 활성화

en: Enable NTLMv2 authentication
ko: NTMLv2 인증 사용

en: Enable Server-Side Subscriptions
ko: 서버 측 구독 사용

en: Ews Resource
ko: EWS 자원

[ctx: Exchange account e-mail address]
en: Email:
ko: 이메일:

[ctx: Exchange account username/login]
en: Username:
ko: 사용자 이름:

en: Exchange protocol information not found
ko: Exchange 프로토콜 정보를 찾을 수 없음

en: Exchange server autodiscovery
ko: Exchange 서버 자동 발견

[ctx: Exchange server autodiscovery]
en: Autodiscovery failed
ko: 자동 발견 실패

en: Exchange server connection
ko: Exchange 서버 연결

[ctx: Exchange server connection]
en: Connection failed
ko: 연결 실패

[ctx: Exchange server status]
en: Failed
ko: 실패

[ctx: Exchange server status]
en: OK
ko: 확인

[ctx: Exchange server version]
en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Failed to create mail item
ko: 메일 항목을 만들 수 없음

en: Forces a non-default User-Agent string
ko: 사용자 정의 User-Agent 문자열 사용

[ctx: General settings tab]
en: General
ko: 일반

en: Incorrect email address
ko: 잘못된 이메일 주소

en: Interval
ko: 간격

en: Key password:
ko: 키 암호:

en: List of folders to subscribe to
ko: 구독할 폴더 목록

en: OAuth&2 (Office 365)
ko: OAuth2(Office 365)(&2)

en: OAuth2 application identifier
ko: OAuth2 프로그램 식별자

en: OAuth2 return URI
ko: OAuth2 반환 URI

en: Parent Exchange account:
ko: 부모 Exchange 계정:

en: Password:
ko: 암호:

en: Path to PKey authentication PEM certificate
ko: PKey 인증 PEM 인증서 경로

en: Path to PKey authentication PEM private key
ko: PKey 인증 PEM 비밀 키 경로

en: Perform
ko: 실행

en: Performing Microsoft Exchange server autodiscovery...
ko: Microsoft Exchange 서버 자동 발견 실행 중...

en: Please enter password for user '%1' and Exchange account '%2'.
ko: 사용자 '%1' 및 Exchange 계정 '%2'의 암호를 입력하십시오.

en: Po&ll for new messages
ko: 새 메시지 폴링(&L)

en: Poll Interval
ko: 폴링 주기

en: Private Key (PKey) Authentication (Office 365)
ko: 비밀 키(PKey) 인증(Office 365)

en: Private key:
ko: 비밀 키:

en: Resets synchronization state between Exchange and Akonadi. Use in case some items or folders are not showing up despite existing in Exchange.
ko: Exchange와 Akonadi 간 동기화 상태를 초기화합니다. Exchange에 존재하는 항목이나 폴더가 표시되지 않을 때 사용하십시오.

en: Retrieval
ko: 가져오기

en: Server Autodiscovery
ko: 서버 자동 발견

en: Server Status
ko: 서버 상태

en: Server URL
ko: 서버 URL

[ctx: Server status]
en: OK
ko: 확인

en: Sets the interval for checking for new mail
ko: 이메일을 확인할 주기 설정

en: Sets the interval for checking for new mail.
ko: 이메일을 확인할 주기를 설정합니다.

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Status:
ko: 상태:

en: Subscriptions
ko: 구독

en: The Active Directory domain the user belongs to
ko: 사용자가 소속된 Active Directory 도메인

en: The Active Directory domain the user belongs to.
ko: 이 사용자가 소속된 Active Directory 도메인입니다.

en: The Microsoft Exchange server URL used to send EWS requests.
ko: EWS 요청을 보낼 Microsoft Exchage 서버 URL입니다.

en: The URL of the Microsoft Exchange server, should be something like https://myserver.org/EWS/Exchange.asmx
ko: Microsoft Exchange 서버의 URL입니다. 예: https://myserver.org/EWS/Exchange.asmx

en: The e-mail address of this account
ko: 이 계정의 이메일 주소입니다

en: The name of the parent EWS Resource to use when sending mail
ko: 메일을 보낼 때 사용할 부모 EWS 자원 이름

en: The primary e-mail address of this account
ko: 이 계정의 주 이메일 주소

en: The username that is used to log into the Microsoft Exchange server
ko: Microsoft Exchange 서버에 연결할 때 사용할 사용자 이름

[ctx: The username to login into the server]
en: Username
ko: 사용자 이름

en: This is the account name that will appear in all Akonadi applications
ko: Akonadi 프로그램에 표시할 계정 이름입니다

en: Try connect
ko: 연결 시도

en: Unable to connect to master EWS resource
ko: 주 EWS 자원에 연결할 수 없음

[ctx: Unknown server status]
en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

[ctx: Unknown server version]
en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Use a domain name during authentication
ko: 인증할 때 도메인 이름 사용

en: Use custo&m User Agent
ko: 사용자 정의 User Agent 사용(&M)

[ctx: User Agent]
en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Version:
ko: 버전:

[ctx: authentication type]
en: &Username/Password
ko: 사용자 이름과 암호(&U)
