en to ko translation catalogue (115 entries)

en:  day |  days
ko[0]: 일

en:  message |  messages
ko[0]:  개

en:  minute |  minutes
ko[0]:  분

en: &Use pipelining for faster mail download
ko: 빠르게 메일을 다운로드할 수 있도록 파이프라이닝 사용(&U)

en: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Noto Sans'; font-size:10pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-weight:600;">SSL/TLS</span><span style=" font-family:'Sans Serif';"> is safe POP over port 995;</span></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-weight:600;">STARTTLS</span><span style=" font-family:'Sans Serif';"> will operate on port 110 and switch to a secure connection directly after connecting;</span></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-weight:600;">None</span><span style=" font-family:'Sans Serif';"> will connect to port 110 but not switch to a secure connection. This setting is not recommended.</span></p></body></html>
ko: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Noto Sans'; font-size:10pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-weight:600;">SSL/TLS</span><span style=" font-family:'Sans Serif';">는 995번 포트에서 동작하는 안전한 POP이며,</span></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-weight:600;">STARTTLS</span><span style=" font-family:'Sans Serif';">는 110번 포트를 사용하며 연결 직후 안전한 연결로 전환하며,</span></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-weight:600;">없음</span><span style=" font-family:'Sans Serif';">은 110번 포트로 연결하지만 보안 연결을 사용하지 않습니다. 이 설정은 추천하지 않습니다.</span></p></body></html>

en: <qt>The folder you deleted was associated with the account <b>%1</b> which delivered mail into it. The folder the account delivers new mail into was reset to the main Inbox folder.</qt>
ko: <qt>삭제한 폴더는 계정 <b>%1</b>에서 메일을 전달할 때 사용하는 폴더입니다. 새 메일을 전달할 기본 폴더가 받은 편지함 폴더로 초기화됩니다.</qt>

en: Account &name:
ko: 계정 이름(&N):

en: Account Information
ko: 계정 정보

en: Account Type: POP Account
ko: 계정 종류: POP 계정

en: Account name: This defines the name displayed in the account list.
ko: 계정 이름: 계정 목록에 표시되는 이름입니다.

en: Account:
ko: 계정:

en: Address of the mail POP3 server
ko: POP3 메일 서버 주소

en: Advanced
ko: 고급

en: An error occurred during authentication: %1
ko: 인증 중 오류 발생: %1

en: Authentication:
ko: 인증:

en: Auto Detect
ko: 자동 인식

en: Check mail interval:
ko: 메일 확인 주기:

en: Check this option if you want to fetch only copies of the mails and leave the original mails on the server.
ko: 이 옵션을 선택하면 메일의 복사본만 가져오고 원본은 서버에 남겨 둡니다.

en: Check this option if you want to only keep the x most recent messages on the server and delete all older.
ko: 이 옵션을 선택하면 서버에 지정한 최근 메시지만 저장하고 나머지 모든 메시지를 삭제합니다.

en: Command that is executed before checking mail
ko: 메일 확인 이전에 실행될 명령어

en: Connect using the system proxy settings
ko: 시스템 프록시 설정을 사용하여 연결

en: Connection Settings
ko: 연결 설정

en: Connection broken from POP3 server %1
ko: POP3 서버 %1의 연결 끊김

en: Could not find folder for incoming mail, aborting mail check.
ko: 받은 메일을 전달하는 폴더를 찾을 수 없음, 메일 확인 중단됨.

en: Could not login to %1.
ko: %1에 로그인할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not login to %1. The password may be wrong.
    
    %2
ko: %1에 로그인할 수 없습니다. 암호가 잘못되었을 수도 있습니다.
    
    %2

en: Could not send to server.
ko: 서버로 보낼 수 없습니다.

en: Days to leave messages on the server:
ko: 메시지를 서버에 유지할 날짜:

en: Defines the authentication type to use
ko: 사용할 인증 형식 정의

en: Destination folder:
ko: 대상 폴더:

en: Enable &interval mail checking
ko: 자동 메일 확인 사용(&I)

en: Encryption:
ko: 암호화:

en: Error during communication with the POP3 server while trying to download mail: %1
ko: 메일을 다운로드하려고 POP3 서버와 통신하는 중 오류 발생: %1

en: Error while executing precommand.
ko: 사전 명령 실행 중 오류 발생.

en: Error while fetching mails from the server.
ko: 서버에서 메일 가져오는 중 오류 발생.

en: Error while getting list of unique mail identifiers from the server.
ko: 서버의 고유 메일 식별자를 가져오는 중 오류 발생.

en: Error while getting the list of messages on the server.
ko: 서버의 메시지 목록을 가져오는 중 오류 발생.

en: Error while trying to get the folder for incoming mail, aborting mail check.
ko: 받은 메일을 전달하는 폴더 가져오는 중 오류 발생, 메일 확인 중단됨.

en: Error while trying to get the local inbox folder, aborting mail check.
ko: 로컬 받은 편지함 폴더를 가져오는 중 오류 발생, 메일 확인 중단됨.

en: Executing precommand.
ko: 사전 명령 실행 중.

en: Failed to delete the messages from the server.
ko: 서버에서 메시지를 삭제할 수 없음.

en: Fetching mail listing.
ko: 메일 목록 가져오는 중.

en: Fetching message %1 of %2 (%3 of %4 KB) for %5
ko: %5의 메시지 %2개 중 %1개 (%4KB 중 %3) 가져오는 중

en: Fetching message %1 of %2 (%3 of %4 KB) for %5 (%6 KB remain on the server).
ko: %5의 메시지 %2개 중 %1개 (%4KB 중 %3) 가져오는 중 (서버에 %6KB 남음).

en: Finished mail check, 1 message downloaded. | Finished mail check, %1 messages downloaded.
ko[0]: 메일 확인 완료됨, 메시지 %1개 다운로드됨.

en: Finished mail check, no message downloaded.
ko: 메일 확인 완료됨, 다운로드된 메시지 없음.

en: General
ko: 일반

en: If active, most recent messages are kept until the quota is reached and oldest messages are deleted.
ko: 활성화되어 있으면 최근 메시지는 할당량을 채울 때까지 저장되며 오래된 메시지는 삭제됩니다.

en: If active, the POP3 account will be checked for new mail every x minutes
ko: 활성화되면 POP3 메일 계정에서 지정한 시간마다 메일을 가져옵니다

en: If checked the message is not deleted from the mail server
ko: 선택하면 메시지는 메일 서버에서 삭제되지 않음

en: If checked, the system proxy settings will be used to connect to the mail server.
ko: 선택하면 메일 서버에 연결할 때 시스템 프록시 설정을 사용합니다.

en: Incoming &mail server:
ko: 받는 메일 서버(&M):

en: Internal error, number expected: %1
ko: 내부 오류, 숫자가 예상됨: %1

en: Internal error: missing argument for command %1
ko: 내부 오류: %1 명령의 인자 없음

en: Internal error: missing item
ko: 내부 오류: 항목 없음

en: Invalid response from server:
    "%1"
ko: 서버에서 잘못된 응답을 보냄:
    "%1"

en: Keep most recent messages within the quota and delete oldest
ko: 할당량 이내의 최신 메시지를 저장하고 오래된 것 삭제

en: Lea&ve fetched messages on the server
ko: 서버에 가져온 메시지 저장(&V)

en: Login via APOP failed. The server %1 may not support APOP, although it claims to support it, or the password may be wrong.
    
    %2
ko: APOP을 통하여 로그인할 수 없습니다. 서버 %1에서 APOP을 지원하지 않지만 지원하는 것처럼 전달하거나, 암호가 잘못되었을 수도 있습니다.
    
    %2

en: Login via SASL (%1) failed. The server may not support %2, or the password may be wrong.
    
    %3
ko: SASL을 통하여 로그인할 수 없습니다(%1). 서버에서 %2을(를) 지원하지 않거나 암호가 잘못되었을 수도 있습니다.
    
    %3

en: Mail Checking Options
ko: 메일 확인 옵션

en: Mail check aborted after going offline.
ko: 오프라인으로 전환 이전 메일 확인이 중단되었습니다.

en: Mail check aborted.
ko: 메일 확인 중단됨.

en: Mail check already in progress, unable to start a second check.
ko: 메일 확인 진행 중, 두 번째 확인을 시작할 수 없음.

en: Mail check was canceled manually.
ko: 메일 확인이 수동으로 중단되었습니다.

en: Maximum megabytes to keep:
ko: 저장할 최대 메가바이트:

en: Name displayed in the list of accounts
ko: 계정 목록에 표시되는 이름

en: No username and password supplied.
ko: 사용자 이름과 암호가 지정되지 않았습니다.

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Number of messages to keep:
ko: 유지할 메시지 개수:

en: Offline
ko: 오프라인

en: Only the x most recent messages are kept on the server
ko: 서버에는 지정한 최근 메시지만 저장됨

en: P&assword:
ko: 암호(&A):

en: POP Settings
ko: POP 설정

en: POP3 Account
ko: POP3 계정

en: Password for access to the mail server
ko: 메일 서버에 접근하는 암호

en: Password: The password given to you by your mail provider.
ko: 암호: 메일 서비스 공급자가 지정한 암호입니다.

en: Please enter the username and password for account '%1'.
ko: 계정 '%1'의 사용자 이름 및 암호를 입력하십시오.

en: Please note that this feature can cause some POP3 servers that do not support pipelining to send corrupted mail;
    this is configurable, though, because some servers support pipelining
    but do not announce their capabilities. To check whether your POP3 server
    announces pipelining support use the "Auto Detect" button at the bottom of the dialog;
    if your server does not announce it, but you want more speed, then
    you should do some testing first by sending yourself a batch
    of mail and downloading it.
ko: 파이프라이닝을 지원하지 않는 POP3 서버에서는 잘못된 메일을 보낼 수도 있습니다.
    일부 서버는 파이프라이닝을 지원하지만 기능을 올바르게 알려 주지 않기 때문에
    사용자가 선택할 수 있는 기능입니다. POP3 서버가 파이프라이닝 지원을 알려 주는지
    보려면 이 대화 상자 아래쪽의 "자동 감지" 단추를 누르십시오.
    만약 서버에서 알려 주지 않으나 더 빠른 속도를 원하면 직접 여러 통의 메일을
    보낸 다음 다운로드하는 테스트를 진행하십시오.

en: Please specify a server and port on the General tab first.
ko: 일반 탭에서 서버와 포트를 먼저 지정하십시오.

en: Port:
ko: 포트:

en: Pre-com&mand:
ko: 사전 명령(&M):

en: Preparing transmission from "%1".
ko: "%1"에서 전송 준비 중.

en: Ready
ko: 준비

en: SSL/TLS error: %1
ko: SSL/TLS 오류: %1

en: STA&RTTLS
ko: STARTTLS(&R)

en: Saving downloaded messages.
ko: 다운로드된 메시지 저장 중.

en: Saving password to the wallet.
ko: 지갑에 암호 저장 중.

en: Server does not respond properly:
    %1
ko: 서버에서 올바르게 응답하지 않았습니다:
    %1

en: The address of the POP3 server, e.g. pop3.yourprovider.org. You should get this address from your mail provider.
ko: POP3 메일 서버 주소입니다. 메일 서비스 공급자에게 문의하십시오. 예: pop3.yourprovider.org

en: The original message is deleted from the server after x days
ko: 원본 메시지는 지정한 날짜 이후 서버에서 삭제됨

en: The server does not seem to support pipelining; therefore, this option has been disabled.
    Since some servers do not correctly announce their capabilities you still have the possibility to turn pipelining on. But please note that this feature can cause some POP servers that do not support pipelining to send corrupt messages. So before using this feature with important mail you should first test it by sending yourself a larger number of test messages which you all download in one go from the POP server.
ko: 이 서버는 파이프라이닝을 지원하지 않는 것 같습니다. 따라서 이 기능이 비활성화 되었습니다.
    일부 서버는 사용 가능한 기능을 제대로 알려 주지 않으므로 파이프라이닝 기능을 수동으로 켤 수도 있습니다. 파이프라이닝을 지원하지 않는 POP3 서버에서는 잘못된 메일을 보낼 수도 있음을 유의해야 합니다. 중요한 메일을 주고받기 전에 직접 여러 통의 메일을 보낸 다음 다운로드하는 테스트를 진행하십시오.

en: The server does not seem to support unique message numbers, but this is a requirement for leaving messages on the server.
    Since some servers do not correctly announce their capabilities you still have the possibility to turn leaving fetched messages on the server on.
ko: 이 서버는 유일한 메시지 번호 기능을 지원하지 않는 것 같습니다. 이 기능은 서버에 메시지를 남겨 두려면 필요합니다.
    일부 서버는 사용 가능한 기능을 제대로 알려 주지 않으므로 메시지를 가져온 후 서버에 남겨 두는 기능을 사용할 수도 있습니다.

en: The server does not seem to support unique message numbers, but this is a requirement for leaving messages on the server; therefore, this option has been disabled.
    Since some servers do not correctly announce their capabilities you still have the possibility to turn leaving fetched messages on the server on.
ko: 이 서버는 유일한 메시지 번호 기능을 지원하지 않는 것 같습니다. 이 기능은 서버에 메시지를 남겨 두려면 필요하며 따라서 이 기능이 비활성화 되었습니다.
    일부 서버는 사용 가능한 기능을 제대로 알려 주지 않으므로 메시지를 가져온 후 서버에 남겨 두는 기능을 사용할 수도 있습니다.

en: The server said: "%1"
ko: 서버 응답: "%1"

en: The server terminated the connection immediately.
ko: 서버에서 연결을 즉시 종료했습니다.

en: The server terminated the connection.
ko: 서버에서 연결을 종료했습니다.

en: The username that identifies you against the mail server
ko: 메일 서버에서 사용하는 사용자 이름

en: Timeout from POP3 server %1
ko: POP3 서버 %1의 시간 초과됨

en: Unable to complete the mail fetch.
ko: 메일 가져오기 과정을 완료할 수 없음.

en: Unable to connect to the server, please verify the server address.
ko: 서버에 연결할 수 없습니다. 서버 주소를 확인하십시오.

en: Unable to initialize SASL, aborting mail check.
ko: SASL을 초기화할 수 없음, 메일 확인을 중단합니다.

en: Unable to login to the server "%1".
ko: 서버 "%1"에 로그인할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to open wallet
ko: 지갑을 열 수 없음

en: Unable to store downloaded mails.
ko: 다운로드한 메일을 저장할 수 없음.

en: Unexpected response from POP3 server.
ko: POP3 서버에서 예상하지 못한 응답이 돌아왔습니다.

en: Use&rname:
ko: 사용자 이름(&R):

en: You are asked here because the password could not be loaded from the wallet.
ko: 지갑에서 암호를 불러올 수 없으므로 직접 입력해야 합니다.

en: You are asked here because the previous login was not successful.
ko: 이전 로그인이 실패했으므로 물어 봅니다.

en: You are asked here because the username you supplied is empty.
ko: 지정한 사용자 이름이 비어 있으므로 물어 봅니다.

en: Your Internet Service Provider gave you a <em>user name</em> which is used to authenticate you with their servers. It usually is the first part of your email address (the part before <em>@</em>).
ko: 메일 서비스 공급자는 메일 서버에 로그인할 때 필요한 <em>사용자 이름</em>을 알려 주었을 것입니다. 대개 메일 주소의 첫 번째 부분(<em>@</em> 이전 부분)입니다.

en: Your POP3 server (%1) does not support APOP.
    Choose a different authentication method.
ko: POP3 서버(%1)에서 APOP을 지원하지 않습니다
    다른 인증 방법을 선택하십시오.

en: Your POP3 server (%1) does not support SASL.
    Choose a different authentication method.
ko: POP3 서버(%1)에서 SASL을 지원하지 않습니다.
    다른 인증 방법을 선택하십시오.

en: Your POP3 server (Account: %1) does not support the UIDL command: this command is required to determine, in a reliable way, which of the mails on the server KMail has already seen before;
    the feature to leave the mails on the server will therefore not work properly.
ko: POP3 서버(계정: %1)에서 UIDL 명령을 지원하지 않습니다. 이 명령은 KMail에서 이미 가져온 메시지가 있는 지를 확인하는 신뢰할 수 있는 방법입니다.
    서버에 메시지를 남기는 기능이 올바르게 동작하지 않을 수도 있습니다.

en: Your POP3 server claims to support TLS but negotiation was unsuccessful.
    You can disable TLS in the POP account settings dialog.
ko: POP3 서버에서 TLS 지원을 하는 것처럼 전달했으나 협상이 실패했습니다.
    POP 계정 설정에서 TLS를 비활성화할 수 있습니다.
