en to ko translation catalogue (282 entries)

en: %1/%2 (%3 SMS)
ko: %1/%2(%3 SMS)

en: &Delete Address Book | &Delete %1 Address Books
ko[0]: 주소록 %1개 삭제(&D)

en: (One year old) | (%1 years old)
ko[0]: (%1세)

en: <p style="color: white;"><b>Waiting for operation</b><br/></p>
ko: <p style="color: white;"><b>작업 대기 중</b><br/></p>

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Cancel Editing
ko: 편집 취소

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Close Editor
ko: 편집기 닫기

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Create Address Book
ko: 주소록 만들기

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Do Not Cancel
ko: 취소하지 않기

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Do Not Close
ko: 닫지 않기

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Edit
ko: 편집

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Finish
ko: 완료

[ctx: @action:inmenu Copy a QR code image]
en: Copy Code
ko: 코드 복사

[ctx: @action:inmenu Copy a contact photo]
en: Copy Photo
ko: 사진 복사

[ctx: @action:inmenu Copy a displayed email address]
en: Copy Email Address
ko: 이메일 주소 복사

[ctx: @action:inmenu Copy a link URL]
en: Copy Link URL
ko: 링크 URL 복사

[ctx: @action:inmenu Copy the text of a general item]
en: Copy Item
ko: 항목 복사

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>A contact for "%1" was successfully added to your address book.</para><para>Do you want to edit this new contact now?</para>
ko: <para>"%1"에 대한 연락처 항목이 주소록에 추가되었습니다.</para> <para>새 연락처를 편집하시겠습니까?</para>

[ctx: @info]
en: A contact with the email address <email>%1</email> is already in your address book.
ko: 이메일 주소가 <email>%1</email>인 연락처가 이미 주소록에 있습니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: Do you really want to cancel?
ko: 정말로 취소하시겠습니까?

[ctx: @info]
en: Location was not saved. Do you want to close editor?
ko: 위치가 저장되지 않았습니다. 편집기를 닫으시겠습니까?

[ctx: @info]
en: Select the address book where the contact will be saved:
ko: 연락처를 저장할 주소록을 선택하십시오:

[ctx: @info]
en: The vCard was added to your address book; you can add more information to this entry by opening the address book.
ko: vCard가 주소록에 추가되었으며 주소록을 열어서 추가 정보를 저장할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: The vCard's primary email address is already in your address book; however, you may save the vCard into a file and import it into the address book manually.
ko: vCard의 주 이메일 주소가 주소록에 등록되어 있습니다. vCard를 파일로 저장한 다음 직접 주소록으로 가져올 수 있습니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: You must create an address book before adding a contact. Do you want to create an address book?
ko: 연락처를 추가하려면 주소록을 만들어야 합니다. 주소록을 만드시겠습니까?

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Send SMS
ko: SMS 보내기

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Show address on map
ko: 지도에 주소 표시

[ctx: @item:inlistbox A custom name format]
en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Category of contact info field]
en: New Address Type
ko: 새 주소 종류

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Category of contact info field]
en: Other...
ko: 기타...

[ctx: @item:inlistbox select from a list of IM protocols]
en: Select...
ko: 선택...

[ctx: @label]
en: Contact group members:
ko: 연락처 그룹 구성원:

[ctx: @label Search in a list of contacts]
en: Search:
ko: 찾기:

[ctx: @label The assistant's name of a contact]
en: Assistant's name:
ko: 비서 이름:

[ctx: @label The birthdate of a contact]
en: Birthdate:
ko: 생일:

[ctx: @label The department of a contact]
en: Department:
ko: 부서:

[ctx: @label The free/busy information of a contact]
en: Free/Busy:
ko: 바쁨/한가함:

[ctx: @label The manager's name of a contact]
en: Manager's name:
ko: 관리자 이름:

[ctx: @label The name of a contact group]
en: Name:
ko: 이름:

[ctx: @label The office of a contact]
en: Office:
ko: 사무실:

[ctx: @label The organization of a contact]
en: Organization:
ko: 조직:

[ctx: @label The partner's name of a contact]
en: Partner's name:
ko: 배우자 이름:

[ctx: @label The profession of a contact]
en: Profession:
ko: 직업:

[ctx: @label The title of a contact]
en: Title:
ko: 직함:

[ctx: @label The wedding anniversary of a contact]
en: Anniversary:
ko: 기념일:

[ctx: @title:column address books overview]
en: Address Books
ko: 주소록

[ctx: @title:column all email addresses of a person]
en: All EMails
ko: 모든 이메일

[ctx: @title:column family name of a person]
en: Family Name
ko: 성

[ctx: @title:column given name of a person]
en: Given Name
ko: 성 제외 이름

[ctx: @title:column home address of a person]
en: Home
ko: 홈

[ctx: @title:column name of a person]
en: Name
ko: 이름

[ctx: @title:column phone numbers of a person]
en: Phone Numbers
ko: 전화번호

[ctx: @title:column the preferred email addresses of a person]
en: Preferred EMail
ko: 선호하는 이메일

[ctx: @title:column work address of a person]
en: Work
ko: 직장

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Business
ko: 사업

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Contact
ko: 연락처

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Custom Fields
ko: 사용자 정의 필드

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Location
ko: 위치

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Notes
ko: 메모

[ctx: @title:tab Personal properties of a contact]
en: Personal
ko: 개인

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Add Address Book
ko: 주소록 추가

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Confirmation
ko: 확인

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Contact %1
ko: 연락처 %1

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Contact Group %1
ko: 연락처 그룹 %1

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Delete Address Book? | Delete Address Books?
ko[0]: 주소록 삭제?

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Delete Contact? | Delete Contacts?
ko[0]: 연락처 삭제?

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Delete address book folder? | Delete address book folders?
ko[0]: 주소록 폴더 삭제?

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Edit Contact
ko: 연락처 편집

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Edit Contact Group
ko: 연락처 그룹 편집

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Edit Contact Name
ko: 연락처 이름 편집

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Edit Phone Number
ko: 전화번호 편집

[ctx: @title:window]
en: New Address Book Folder
ko: 새 주소록 폴더

[ctx: @title:window]
en: New Contact
ko: 새 연락처

[ctx: @title:window]
en: New Contact Group
ko: 새 연락처 그룹

[ctx: @title:window]
en: No Address Book Available
ko: 주소록을 사용할 수 없음

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Properties of Address Book Folder %1
ko: 주소록 폴더 %1 속성

[ctx: @title:window]
en: SMS text
ko: SMS 텍스트

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Select Address Book
ko: 주소록 선택

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Show Contact
ko: 연락처 표시

en: Add &Address Book...
ko: 주소록 추가(&A)...

en: Add Address
ko: 주소 추가

en: Add Address Book Folder...
ko: 주소록 폴더 추가...

en: Add Field
ko: 필드 추가

en: Add FreeBusy
ko: 바쁨/한가함 추가

en: Add Locality
ko: 도시 추가

en: Add Post Office Box
ko: 우편 사서함 추가

en: Add Postal Code
ko: 우편 번호 추가

en: Add Region
ko: 지역 추가

en: Add Street
ko: 도로명 추가

en: Add a Blog Feed
ko: 블로그 피드 추가

en: Add a Country
ko: 국가 추가

en: Add a Nickname
ko: 별명 추가

en: Add a Phone Number
ko: 전화번호 추가

en: Add a Web Site
ko: 웹사이트 추가

en: Add a new address book folder to the currently selected address book folder.
ko: 현재 선택한 주소록 폴더 아래에 새 주소록 폴더를 추가합니다.

en: Add a new address book<p>You will be presented with a dialog where you can select the type of the address book that shall be added.</p>
ko: 새 주소록을 추가합니다<p>주소록 종류를 물어 보는 대화 상자가 표시됩니다.</p>

en: Add an Email
ko: 이메일 추가

en: Add an Email Account
ko: 이메일 계정 추가

en: Add an IM
ko: IM 추가

en: Add an identifier
ko: 식별자 추가

en: Add assistant's name
ko: 비서 이름 추가

en: Add manager's name
ko: 관리자 이름 추가

en: Add name
ko: 이름 추가

en: Add organization's name
ko: 조직 이름 추가

en: Add profession
ko: 직업 추가

en: Add the department
ko: 부서 추가

en: Add the office
ko: 사무실 추가

en: Add the title
ko: 직위 추가

en: Add to:
ko: 다음에 추가:

en: Additional names:
ko: 추가 이름:

en: Address Book
ko: 주소록

en: Address Book Properties...
ko: 주소록 속성...

en: Address book creation failed
ko: 주소록 생성 실패

en: Address book folder creation failed
ko: 주소록 폴더를 만들 수 없음

en: Address book folder deletion failed
ko: 주소록 폴더 삭제 실패

en: Allow remote content in received HTML messages
ko: 받은 HTML 메시지의 원격 내용 불러오기 허용

en: Anniversary
ko: 기념일

en: Assistant's Name
ko: 비서 이름

en: Blog Feed
ko: 블로그 피드

en: Boolean
ko: 참/거짓

[ctx: Boolean value]
en: no
ko: 아니요

[ctx: Boolean value]
en: yes
ko: 예

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Change URL...
ko: URL 변경...

en: Change image URL
ko: 그림 URL 변경

en: Change logo...
ko: 로고 변경...

en: Change photo...
ko: 사진 변경...

en: Click to add date
ko: 날짜를 추가하려면 클릭하십시오

en: Confirm Delete
ko: 삭제 확인

en: Contact cannot be stored: %1
ko: 연락처를 저장할 수 없음: %1

en: Contact created successfully
ko: 연락처 생성 완료됨

en: Contact deletion failed
ko: 연락처 삭제 실패

en: Contact does not exist any more
ko: 연락처가 더 이상 없음

en: Copy Address Book Folder | Copy %1 Address Book Folders
ko[0]: 주소록 폴더 %1개 복사

en: Copy Contact | Copy %1 Contacts
ko[0]: 연락처 %1개 복사

en: Copy Contact To
ko: 다음으로 연락처 복사

en: Copy Group | Copy %1 Groups
ko[0]: 그룹 %1개 복사

en: Copy Group To
ko: 다음으로 그룹 복사

en: Copy the selected address book folders to the clipboard.
ko: 선택한 주소록 폴더를 클립보드에 복사합니다.

en: Copy the selected contacts to the clipboard.
ko: 선택한 연락처를 클립보드에 복사합니다.

en: Could not create address book folder: %1
ko: 주소록 폴더를 만들 수 없음: %1

en: Could not create address book: %1
ko: 주소록을 만들 수 없음: %1

en: Could not delete address book folder: %1
ko: 주소록 폴더를 삭제할 수 없음: %1

en: Could not delete contact: %1
ko: 연락처를 삭제할 수 없음: %1

en: Could not paste contact: %1
ko: 연락처를 붙여넣을 수 없음: %1

en: Create a new contact<p>You will be presented with a dialog where you can add data about a person, including addresses and phone numbers.</p>
ko: 새 연락처 만들기<p>주소, 전화번호 등 새 연락처 정보를 입력하는 대화 상자가 표시됩니다.</p>

en: Create a new group<p>You will be presented with a dialog where you can add a new group of contacts.</p>
ko: 새 그룹 만들기<p>새 연락처 그룹을 추가할 수 있는 대화 상자가 표시됩니다.</p>

en: Custom Field Title
ko: 사용자 정의 필드 이름

[ctx: Custom Fields]
en: Do you really want to delete the selected custom field?
ko: 선택한 사용자 정의 필드를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Cut Address Book Folder | Cut %1 Address Book Folders
ko[0]: 주소록 폴더 %1개 잘라내기

en: Cut Contact | Cut %1 Contacts
ko[0]: 연락처 %1개 잘라내기

en: Cut Group | Cut %1 Groups
ko[0]: 그룹 %1개 잘라내기

en: Cut the selected address book folders from the address book.
ko: 선택한 주소록 폴더를 주소록에서 잘라냅니다.

en: Cut the selected contacts from the address book.
ko: 선택한 연락처를 주소록에서 잘라냅니다.

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: DateTime
ko: 날짜와 시간

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Define how a phone number of a contact should be dialed. 'System Default' uses the default application configured for this on your system (e.g. KDE Connect). Selecting a specific application will use that (if installed), 'External Application' allows you to specify a dial command with placeholders manually.
ko: 연락처의 전화 번호로 전화를 걸 방법을 지정합니다. '시스템 기본값'을 사용하면 시스템에 설정된 기본 프로그램을 사용합니다(예: KDE Connect). 프로그램을 선택하면 설치된 경우 사용할 것이며, '외부 프로그램'을 선택하면 자리 비움자가 들어 있는 전화 걸기 명령을 직접 지정할 수 있습니다.

en: Defines which application shall be used to send an SMS to the phone number of a contact. If 'System Default' is selected the default handler for SMS messages on your system will be used (e.g. KDE Connect), otherwise the selected application will be used to send the SMS message (if installed on the computer). If 'External Application' is selected, a command with placeholders can be defined.
ko: 연락처의 전화 번호로 SMS를 보낼 때 사용할 프로그램을 지정합니다. '시스템 기본값'을 사용하면 시스템에 설정된 기본 SMS 메시지 프로그램을 사용합니다(예: KDE Connect). SMS 전송 프로그램을 선택하면 설치된 경우 사용할 것이며, '외부 프로그램'을 선택하면 자리 비움자가 들어 있는 SMS 전송 명령을 직접 지정할 수 있습니다.

en: Delete Address Book Folder | Delete %1 Address Book Folders
ko[0]: 주소록 폴더 %1개 삭제

en: Delete Contact | Delete %1 Contacts
ko[0]: 연락처 %1개 삭제

en: Delete Group | Delete %1 Groups
ko[0]: 그룹 %1개 삭제

en: Delete the selected address book folders from the address book.
ko: 선택한 주소록 폴더를 주소록에서 삭제합니다.

en: Delete the selected address books<p>The currently selected address books will be deleted, along with all the contacts and contact groups they contain.</p>
ko: 선택한 주소록 삭제<p>선택한 주소록과 포함된 모든 연락처 및 그룹을 삭제합니다.</p>

en: Delete the selected contacts from the address book.
ko: 선택한 연락처를 주소록에서 삭제합니다.

en: Department
ko: 부서

en: Dialing a number is not supported
ko: 전화 번호로 전화를 갈 수 없음

en: Display:
ko: 표시:

en: Distribution List %1
ko: 분배 목록 %1

en: Do you really want to delete the selected contact? | Do you really want to delete %1 contacts?
ko[0]: 연락처 %1개를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Do you really want to delete this address book folder and all its sub-folders? | Do you really want to delete %1 address book folders and all their sub-folders?
ko[0]: 주소록 폴더 %1개와 하위 폴더를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Do you really want to delete this address book? | Do you really want to delete %1 address books?
ko[0]: 주소록 %1개를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Do you really want to delete this address?
ko: 이 주소를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Dr.
ko: 박사

en: Edit Contact Name
ko: 연락처 이름 편집

en: Edit Contact...
ko: 연락처 편집...

en: Edit Group...
ko: 그룹 편집...

en: Edit the selected contact<p>You will be presented with a dialog where you can edit the data stored about a person, including addresses and phone numbers.</p>
ko: 선택한 연락처 편집하기<p>주소, 전화번호 등 연락처 정보를 편집하는 대화 상자가 표시됩니다.</p>

en: Ekiga Public API (D-Bus) seems to be disabled.
ko: Ekiga 공개 API(D-Bus)가 비활성화되어 있는 것 같습니다.

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Failed to store contact
ko: 연락처를 저장할 수 없음

en: Family names:
ko: 성:

en: Folder Properties...
ko: 폴더 속성...

en: Full Name
ko: 전체 이름

en: Given name:
ko: 성 제외 이름:

en: Home
ko: 집

en: Homepage
ko: 홈페이지

en: Honorific prefixes:
ko: 존칭 접두사:

en: Honorific suffixes:
ko: 존칭 접미사:

en: I
ko: 1세

en: II
ko: 2세

en: III
ko: 3세

en: IM Address
ko: IM 주소

en: Ignore and Overwrite changes
ko: 무시하고 변경 사항 덮어쓰기

en: Image URL:
ko: 그림 URL:

en: Images (%1)
ko: 그림(%1)

en: Manager's Name
ko: 관리자 이름

en: Messaging
ko: 메시징

en: Move Contact To
ko: 다음으로 연락처 이동

en: Move Group To
ko: 다음으로 그룹 이동

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: New &Contact...
ko: 새 연락처(&C)...

en: New &Group...
ko: 새 그룹(&G)...

en: Nickname
ko: 별명

en: Notes
ko: 메모

en: Numeric
ko: 숫자

en: Office
ko: 사무실

en: Open Address Book
ko: 주소록 열기

en: Open a dialog to edit properties of the selected address book.
ko: 선택한 주소록의 속성을 편집하는 대화 상자를 엽니다.

en: Open a dialog to edit the properties of the selected address book folder.
ko: 선택한 주소록 폴더의 속성을 편집하는 대화 상자를 엽니다.

en: Organization
ko: 조직

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Paste failed
ko: 붙여넣기 실패

en: Phone
ko: 전화

en: Phone Command
ko: 전화 명령

en: Plain Text
ko: 일반 텍스트

en: Please insert SMS text for an SMS to the following number: %1
ko: 다음 번호로 보낼 문자 메시지(SMS) 텍스트를 입력하십시오: %1

en: Prof.
ko: 교수

en: Profession
ko: 직업

en: Profile
ko: 프로필

en: Protocol mismatch.
ko: 프로토콜이 일치하지 않습니다.

en: Remove
ko: 삭제

en: Remove Address
ko: 주소 삭제

en: Remove Email
ko: 이메일 삭제

en: Remove IM
ko: IM 삭제

en: Remove Phone Number
ko: 전화번호 삭제

en: Remove Web Site
ko: 웹사이트 삭제

en: Remove logo
ko: 로고 삭제

en: Remove photo
ko: 사진 삭제

en: Reverse Name
ko: 동양식 이름

en: Reverse Name with Comma
ko: 쉼표 있는 동양식 이름

en: SMS Command
ko: SMS 명령

en: Save logo...
ko: 로고 저장...

en: Save photo...
ko: 사진 저장...

en: Search Contact...
ko: 연락처 검색...

en: Search...
ko: 검색...

en: Select the address book the new contact group shall be saved in:
ko: 새 연락처 그룹을 저장할 주소록을 선택하십시오:

en: Select the address book the new contact shall be saved in:
ko: 새 연락처를 저장할 주소록을 선택하십시오:

en: Select...
ko: 선택...

en: Sending an SMS is currently not supported on Ekiga.
ko: Ekiga에서 문자 메시지를 보낼 수 없습니다.

en: Sending an SMS is not supported
ko: 문자 메시지를 보낼 수 없음

en: Set as Preferred
ko: 선호하는 항목으로 설정

en: Short Name
ko: 짧은 이름

en: Show messages received from this contact as:
ko: 이 연락처에서 받은 메시지를 다음으로 표시:

en: Skype Public API (D-Bus) seems to be disabled.
ko: Skype 공개 API(D-Bus)가 비활성화되어 있는 것 같습니다.

en: Skype registration failed.
ko: Skype 등록이 실패했습니다.

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: Take over changes
ko: 변경 사항 적용하기

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: The contact group has been changed by someone else.
    What should be done?
ko: 다른 누군가가 이 연락처 그룹을 변경했습니다.
    무엇을 하시겠습니까?

en: The contact has been changed by someone else.
    What should be done?
ko: 다른 누군가가 이 대화 상대를 변경했습니다.
    무엇을 하시겠습니까?

en: The following placeholders can be used in the command:
       %N: The raw number as stored in the address book.
       %n: The normalized number with all non-digit characters removed.
ko: 명령에 다음 자리 비움자를 사용할 수 있습니다:
      %N: 주소록에 저장되어 있는 그대로의 전화 번호.
      %n: 숫자가 아닌 문자를 모두 삭제한 전화 번호.

en: The following placeholders can be used in the command:
       %N: The raw number as stored in the address book.
       %n: The normalized number with all non-digit characters removed.
       %t: The text
ko: 명령에 다음 자리 비움자를 사용할 수 있습니다:
      %N: 주소록에 저장되어 있는 그대로의 전화 번호.
      %n: 숫자가 아닌 문자를 모두 삭제한 전화 번호.
      %t: SMS 텍스트

en: The logo of the company (click to change)
ko: 회사 로고(클릭해서 변경)

en: The member with name <b>%1</b> is missing an email address
ko: 이름이 <b>%1</b>인 구성원의 이메일 주소가 없음

en: The name of the contact group must not be empty.
ko: 연락처 그룹의 이름을 지정하여야 합니다.

en: The photo of the contact (click to change)
ko: 연락처 사진(클릭해서 확대)

en: There is no application set which could be executed.
    Please go to the settings dialog and configure one.
ko: 실행할 프로그램이 설정되지 않았습니다.
    대화 상자로 이동하여 설정하십시오.

en: This command defines the application that shall be executed to dial a contact's phone number.
ko: 이 명령은 연락처의 전화 번호로 전화를 걸 때 사용됩니다.

en: This command defines the application that shall be executed to send an SMS to a contact's phone number.
ko: 이 명령은 연락처의 전화 번호로 SMS를 보낼 때 사용됩니다.

en: This contact's image cannot be found.
ko: 연락처 그림을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Time
ko: 시간

en: Unable to start ekiga process, check that ekiga executable is in your PATH variable.
ko: ekiga 프로세스를 시작할 수 없습니다. PATH 환경 변수 하에 ekiga 실행 파일이 있는지 확인하십시오.

en: Unable to start sflphone-client-kde process, check that sflphone-client-kde executable is in your PATH variable.
ko: sflphone-client-kde 프로세스를 시작할 수 없습니다. PATH 환경 변수 하에 sflphone-client-kde 실행 파일이 있는지 확인하십시오.

en: Unable to start skype process, check that skype executable is in your PATH variable.
ko: skype 프로세스를 시작할 수 없습니다. PATH 환경 변수 하에 skype 실행 파일이 있는지 확인하십시오.

en: Update Address
ko: 주소 업데이트

en: Update Address Book | Update %1 Address Books
ko[0]: 주소록 %1개 업데이트

en: Update Address Book Folder | Update %1 Address Book Folders
ko[0]: 주소록 폴더 %1개 업데이트

en: Update the content of the selected address book folders.
ko: 선택한 주소록 폴더의 내용을 업데이트합니다.

en: Updates the content of all folders of the selected address books.
ko: 선택한 주소록의 모든 폴더의 내용을 업데이트합니다.

en: Url
ko: URL

en: Use field for all contacts
ko: 모든 연락처에 필드 사용

en: Web
ko: 웹

[ctx: Wife/Husband/...]
en: Partner's Name
ko: 배우자 이름

en: Work
ko: 직장

[ctx: a contact's email address]
en: Email
ko: 이메일

[ctx: contact's email address]
en: EMail
ko: 이메일

[ctx: contact's name]
en: Name
ko: 이름

[ctx: custom field title]
en: Title
ko: 제목

[ctx: custom field value]
en: Value
ko: 값

[ctx: street/postal]
en: Address Types
ko: 주소 종류

[ctx: street/postal]
en: Edit Address Type
ko: 주소 종류 편집

[ctx: street/postal]
en: This is the preferred address
ko: 이 주소가 선호하는 주소임
