kdepim - en to ko translation catalogue (412 entries)

en:  (1 unread article) |  (%1 unread articles)
ko[0]: (읽지 않은 글 %1개)

en:  (no unread articles)
ko: (읽지 않은 글 없음)

en:  article |  articles
ko[0]: 개

en:  day |  days
ko[0]: 일

en:  minute |  minutes
ko[0]: 분

en: &Add Feed...
ko: 피드 추가(&A)...

en: &Article
ko: 글(&A)

en: &Configure Akregator...
ko: Akregator 설정(&C)...

en: &Copy Email Address
ko: 이메일 주소 복사(&C)

en: &Delete
ko: 삭제(&D)

en: &Delete Feed
ko: 피드 삭제(&D)

en: &Delete Folder
ko: 폴더 삭제(&D)

en: &Delete articles older than:
ko: 다음보다 오래된 글 삭제(&D):

en: &Edit
ko: 편집(&E)

en: &Edit Feed...
ko: 피드 편집(&E)...

en: &Export Feeds...
ko: 피드 내보내기(&E)...

en: &Fetch Feed
ko: 피드 가져오기(&F)

en: &Fetch Feeds
ko: 피드 가져오기(&F)

en: &File
ko: 파일(&F)

en: &Find in Message...
ko: 메시지에서 찾기(&F)...

en: &General
ko: 일반(&G)

en: &Go
ko: 이동(&G)

en: &Import Feeds...
ko: 피드 가져오기(&I)...

en: &Keep all articles
ko: 모든 글 보관(&K)

en: &Mark As
ko: 다음으로 표시(&M)

en: &Mark Feed as Read
ko: 피드를 읽은 것으로 표시(&M)

en: &Mark Feeds as Read
ko: 피드를 읽은 것으로 표시(&M)

en: &Mark as Important
ko: 중요한 글로 표시(&M)

en: &Name:
ko: 이름(&N):

en: &Next Article
ko: 다음 글(&N)

en: &Next Feed
ko: 다음 피드(&N)

en: &Normal View
ko: 일반 보기(&N)

en: &Open Homepage
ko: 홈페이지 열기(&O)

en: &Previous Article
ko: 이전 글(&P)

en: &Previous Feed
ko: 이전 피드(&P)

en: &Rename Folder
ko: 폴더 이름 바꾸기(&R)

en: &Save Link As...
ko: 다른 이름으로 링크 저장(&S)...

en: &Settings
ko: 설정(&S)

en: &URL:
ko: URL(&U):

en: &Use default settings
ko: 기본 설정 사용(&U)

en: &Use interval fetching
ko: 주기적 가져오기 사용(&U)

en: &View
ko: 보기(&V)

en: &Widescreen View
ko: 와이드 화면 보기(&W)

en: 'Delayed mark as read' feature
ko: '일정 시간 후 읽은 상태로 표시' 기능

en: 1 unread article | %1 unread articles
ko[0]: 읽지 않은 글 %1개

en: <b>Copyright:</b> %1</a>
ko: <b>저작권:</b> %1</a>

en: <b>Description:</b> %1<br />
ko: <b>설명:</b> %1<br />

en: <b>Homepage:</b> <a href="%1">%1</a>
ko: <b>홈페이지:</b> <a href="%1">%1</a>

en: <b>Note:</b> For security reasons, external reference is blocked (See configure dialog).
ko: <b>메모:</b> 보안상의 이유로 외부 참조를 차단했습니다(설정 대화 상자 참조).

en: <h2>Article list</h2>Here you can browse articles from the currently selected feed. You can also manage articles, as marking them as persistent ("Mark as Important") or delete them, using the right mouse button menu. To view the web page of the article, you can open the article internally in a tab or in an external browser window.
ko: <h2>글 목록</h2>이 곳에서 현재 선택된 피드의 글을 관리할 수 있습니다. 팝업 메뉴를 통해 글을 영구히 보존하거나("중요한 것으로 표시") 지울 수 있습니다. 글의 웹 페이지를 보려면 내장 탭으로 실행하거나 외부 창으로 실행할 수 있습니다.

en: <i>and 1 other</i> | <i>and %1 others</i>
ko[0]: <i>그리고 %1개 더</i>

en: <qt><p>XML parsing error in line %1, column %2 of %3:</p><p>%4</p></qt>
ko: <qt><p>XML 처리 오류: 줄 %1, 글자 %3 중 %2:</p><p>%4</p></qt>

en: <qt>Are you sure you want to delete article <b>%1</b>?</qt>
ko: <qt>글 <b>%1</b>을(를) 지우시겠습니까?</qt>|/|<qt>글 <b>%1</b>$[을를 %1] 지우시겠습니까?</qt>

en: <qt>Are you sure you want to delete feed <b>%1</b>?</qt>
ko: <qt><b>%1</b> 피드를 지우시겠습니까?</qt>

en: <qt>Are you sure you want to delete folder <b>%1</b> and its feeds and subfolders?</qt>
ko: <qt><b>%1</b> 폴더와 하위 폴더 및 피드를 지우시겠습니까?</qt>

en: <qt>Are you sure you want to delete the selected article?</qt> | <qt>Are you sure you want to delete the %1 selected articles?</qt>
ko[0]: <qt>선택한 글 %1개를 지우시겠습니까?</qt>

en: <qt>Are you sure you want to delete this feed?</qt>
ko: <qt>이 피드를 지우시겠습니까?</qt>

en: <qt>Are you sure you want to delete this folder and its feeds and subfolders?</qt>
ko: <qt>이 폴더와 하위 폴더 및 피드를 지우시겠습니까?</qt>

en: <qt>Are you sure you want to mark <b>all articles in the feed</b> as read?</qt>
ko: <qt><b>피드의 모든 글</b>을 읽은 것으로 표시하시겠습니까?</qt>

en: <qt>Are you sure you want to mark <b>all feeds in the folder</b> as read?</qt>
ko: <qt><b>폴더의 모든 피드</b>를 읽은 것으로 표시하시겠습니까?</qt>

en: <qt>Are you sure you want to mark <b>all feeds</b> as read?</qt>
ko: <qt><b>모든 피드</b>를 읽은 것으로 표시하시겠습니까?</qt>

en: <qt>Could not open feed list (%1) for reading.</qt>
ko: <qt>피드 목록(%1)을 읽으려고 열 수 없습니다.</qt>

en: <qt>The standard feed list is corrupted (invalid OPML). A backup was created:<p><b>%1</b></p></qt>
ko: <qt>표준 피드 목록이 손상되었습니다(잘못된 OPML). 백업이 생성되었습니다:<p><b>%1</b></p></qt>

en: <qt>The standard feed list is corrupted (invalid OPML). Could not create a backup.</qt>
ko: <qt>표준 피드 목록이 손상되었습니다(잘못된 OPML). 백업할 수 없습니다.</qt>

en: <qt>The standard feed list is corrupted (invalid XML). A backup was created:<p><b>%1</b></p></qt>
ko: <qt>표준 피드 목록이 잘못되었습니다(잘못된 XML). 백업이 생성되었습니다:<p><b>%1</b></p></qt>

en: <qt>The standard feed list is corrupted (invalid XML). Could not create a backup.</qt>
ko: <qt>표준 피드 목록이 손상되었습니다(잘못된 XML). 백업할 수 없습니다.</qt>

en: <qt>This will hide the menu bar completely. You can show it again by typing %1.</qt>
ko: <qt>메뉴 표시줄을 완전히 숨깁니다. %1 키를 눌러서 다시 볼 수 있습니다.</qt>

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Close All Other Tabs
ko: 모든 다른 탭 닫기

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Close All Tabs
ko: 모든 탭 닫기

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Close Tab
ko: 탭 닫기

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Detach Tab
ko: 탭 떼내기

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: New Feed...
ko: 새 피드...

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Create a new feed
ko: 새 피드 만들기

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: You will be presented with a dialog where you can add a new feed.
ko: 새 피드를 추가하는 대화 상자를 표시합니다.

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Add Feed
ko: 피드 추가

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Feed Properties
ko: 피드 속성

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Print Document
ko: 문서 인쇄

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Properties of %1
ko: %1 속성

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Save As
ko: 다른 이름으로 저장

en: A KDE Feed Reader
ko: KDE 피드 리더

en: About
ko: 정보

en: Access Key Enabled
ko: 접근 키 사용함

en: Access denied: Cannot save feed list to <b>%1</b>. Please check your permissions.
ko: 접근 거부됨: 피드 목록을 <b>%1</b>에 저장할 수 없습니다. 권한을 확인하십시오.

en: Access denied: cannot write to file %1. Please check your permissions.
ko: 접근 거부됨: %1 파일에 쓸 수 없습니다. 권한을 확인하십시오.

en: Activate Tab %1
ko: 탭 %1 활성화

en: Add Feed
ko: 피드 추가

en: Add Folder
ko: 폴더 추가

en: Add Imported Folder
ko: 가져온 폴더 추가

en: Add New Source
ko: 새 원본 추가

en: Add a feed with the given URL
ko: 주어진 URL에 해당하는 피드 추가

en: Address copied to clipboard.
ko: 클립보드에 주소를 복사했습니다.

en: Adva&nced
ko: 고급(&N)

en: Advanced Feed Reader Settings
ko: 고급 피드 리더 설정

en: Akregator Export for %1
ko: Akregator 내보내기 - %1

en: Akregator did not close correctly. Would you like to restore the previous session?
ko: Akregator가 올바르게 종료되지 않았습니다. 세션을 복원하시겠습니까?

en: Akregator is a KDE news feed reader.
ko: Akregator는 KDE 뉴스 피드 리더입니다.

en: All Articles
ko: 모든 글

en: All Feeds
ko: 모든 피드

en: Allow feed to load external references from internet.
ko: 피드 외부 참조를 인터넷에서 부를 수 있도록 허용합니다.

en: Always show the tab bar
ko: 항상 탭 목록 표시

en: Always show the tab bar, even when only one tab is open
ko: 탭이 하나만 열려 있어도 탭 목록 표시

en: Ar&chive
ko: 보관(&C)

en: Archive Backend
ko: 저장 백엔드

en: Archive Mode
ko: 보관 모드

en: Are you sure you want to disable this introduction page?
ko: 이 소개 페이지를 보지 않으시겠습니까?

en: Article Limit
ko: 글 제한

en: Article List
ko: 글 목록

en: Article List Colors
ko: 글 목록 색상

en: Article display mode.
ko: 글 보기 모드입니다.

[ctx: Articlelist's column header]
en: Author
ko: 작성자

[ctx: Articlelist's column header]
en: Content
ko: 내용

[ctx: Articlelist's column header]
en: Date
ko: 날짜

[ctx: Articlelist's column header]
en: Description
ko: 설명

[ctx: Articlelist's column header]
en: Feed
ko: 피드

[ctx: Articlelist's column header]
en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Articles
ko: 글

en: Articles list.
ko: 글 목록입니다.

en: Ask me later
ko: 나중에 묻기

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Author of librss
ko: librss 제작자

en: Auto-Expand folders with unread articles
ko: 읽지 않은 글이 있는 피드가 있는 폴더 자동으로 확장

en: Auto-expand folders containing unread articles
ko: 읽지 않은 글이 있는 피드가 있는 폴더 자동으로 확장

en: Auto-expand folders with unread articles
ko: 읽지 않은 글이 있는 피드가 있는 폴더 자동으로 확장

en: Bug tracker management, Usability improvements
ko: 버그 트래커 관리, 사용성 향상

en: C&ancel Feed Fetches
ko: 피드 가져오기 중단하기(&A)

en: C&ombined View
ko: 혼합된 보기(&O)

en: Cannot move folder %1 to its own subfolder %2
ko: 폴더 %1을(를) 그 자신의 하위 폴더 %2(으)로 이동할 수 없음

en: Change Important Flag
ko: '중요함' 표시 변경

en: Check Phishing Url
ko: 피싱 URL 확인

en: Close Tab
ko: 탭 닫기

en: Close tab
ko: 탭 닫기

en: Close the current tab
ko: 현재 탭 닫기

en: Columns
ko: 열

en: Command to launch external browser. URL will substitute for %u.
ko: 외부 브라우저를 실행하는 명령입니다. %u는 URL로 대체됩니다.

en: Comment
ko: 설명

en: Comment:
ko: 설명:

en: Complete Story
ko: 글 전체 보기

en: Concurrent Fetches
ko: 동시에 가져오기

en: Configurable delay between selecting an article and it being marked as read.
ko: 글을 선택하고 읽은 것으로 표시하기까지 지연되는 시간입니다.

en: Configure Feed Reader Appearance
ko: 피드 리더 모양 설정

en: Configure Feed Reader Archive
ko: 피드 리더 저장소 설정

en: Configure Feed Reader Browser
ko: 피드 리더 탐색기 설정

en: Configure Feeds
ko: 피드 설정

en: Configure Plugins
ko: 플러그인 설정

en: Configure User Feedback
ko: 사용자 피드백 설정

en: Contributor
ko: 기여자

en: Copy &Link Address
ko: 링크 주소 복사(&L)

en: Copy Image Location
ko: 그림 주소 복사

en: Copy Link Address
ko: 링크 주소 복사

en: Could not fetch feed: %1
ko: 피드를 가져올 수 없음: %1

en: Could not find the Akregator part; please check your installation.
    %1
ko: Akregator 부분을 찾을 수 없습니다. 설치 상태를 확인하십시오.
    %1

en: Could not import the file %1 (no valid OPML)
ko: %1 파일에서 가져올 수 없음(잘못된 OPML)

en: Could not read feed (invalid XML)
ko: 피드를 읽을 수 없음(잘못된 XML)

en: Could not read feed (invalid feed)
ko: 피드를 읽을 수 없음(잘못된 피드)

en: Could not read feed (unknown format)
ko: 피드를 읽을 수 없음(알 수 없는 형식)

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Day | Days
ko[0]: 일

en: Default Archive Settings
ko: 기본 저장소 설정

en: Default expiry age for articles in days.
ko: 일 단위의 기본 보관 기간입니다.

en: Delete Article
ko: 글 삭제

en: Delete Expired Articles
ko: 오래된 글 삭제

en: Delete Feed
ko: 피드 삭제

en: Delete Folder
ko: 폴더 삭제

[ctx: Delete articles older than:]
en:  day |  days
ko[0]: 일

en: Delete articles older than:
ko: 다음보다 오래된 글 삭제:

en: Delete expired articles
ko: 오래된 글 삭제

en: Detach Tab
ko: 탭 떼내기

en: Developer
ko: 개발자

en: Di&sable archiving
ko: 보관하지 않음(&S)

en: Disa&ble archiving
ko: 보관하지 않기(&B)

en: Disable
ko: 보지 않기

en: Disable Archiving
ko: 보관하지 않음

en: Disable Introduction
ko: 소개 페이지 끄기

en: Disable Introduction Page
ko: 소개 페이지 끄기

en: Disable save as finished notification
ko: 완료된 것으로 저장 알림 비활성화

en: Display name of RSS column
ko: RSS 피드를 보여 줄 이름

en: Do Not Expire Important Articles
ko: 중요한 글은 기간이 지나도 지우지 않음

en: Do Not Restore Session
ko: 세션 복원하지 않기

en: Do not expire important articles
ko: 중요한 글 항상 보존

en: Do not save any articles
ko: 어떠한 글도 저장하지 않음

en: Downloading %1
ko: %1 다운로드 중...

en: Enable Javascript
ko: 자바스크립트 활성화

en: Enclosure
ko: 인클로저

en: Expiry Age
ko: 보관 기간

en: External Browsing
ko: 외부 브라우저

en: Fe&tch All Feeds
ko: 모든 피드 가져오기(&T)

en: Fee&d
ko: 피드(&D)

en: Feed &URL:
ko: 피드 URL(&U):

en: Feed Properties
ko: 피드 속성

en: Feed added:
     %1
ko: 피드 추가됨:
     %1

en: Feed file not found on remote server
ko: 원격 서버에서 피드를 찾을 수 없음

en: Feed found, downloading...
ko: 피드 찾았음, 다운로드 중...

en: Feed list was deleted
ko: 피드 목록 삭제됨

en: Feed not found from %1.
ko: %1에서 피드를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Feed readers provide a convenient way to browse different kinds of content, including news, blogs, and other content from online sites. Instead of checking all your favorite web sites manually for updates, Akregator collects the content for you.
ko: 피드 리더는 뉴스, 블로그, 기타 온라인 사이트 내용을 한 자리에서 편하게 볼 수 있는 도구입니다. 피드 리더를 사용하면 웹사이트에 직접 접속하는 대신 Akregator에서 글을 자동으로 가져 옵니다.

[ctx: Feedlist's column header]
en: Feeds
ko: 피드

[ctx: Feedlist's column header]
en: Total
ko: 합계

[ctx: Feedlist's column header]
en: Unread
ko: 읽지 않은 글

en: Feeds
ko: 피드

en: Feeds added:
     %1
ko: 피드 추가됨:
     %1

en: Fetch aborted
ko: 가져오기 취소됨

en: Fetch all fee&ds on startup
ko: 시작할 때 모든 피드 가져오기(&D)

en: Fetch all feeds every %1 minutes.
ko: 모든 피드를 %1분마다 가져옵니다.

en: Fetch completed
ko: 가져오기 완료

en: Fetch error
ko: 가져오기 오류

en: Fetch feedlist on startup.
ko: 시작할 때 피드 목록을 가져옵니다.

en: Fetch feeds every:
ko: 다음 시간마다 피드 가져오기:

en: Fetch on startup
ko: 시작할 때 글 가져오기

en: Fetching Feeds...
ko: 피드 가져오는 중...

en: First (usually vertical) splitter widget sizes.
ko: 첫 번째 구분자 위젯(대개 수직) 크기입니다.

en: Fixed font:
ko: 고정폭 글꼴:

en: Folder name:
ko: 폴더 이름:

en: Font Size
ko: 글꼴 크기

en: Fonts
ko: 글꼴

en: For more information about using Akregator, check the <a href='https://kontact.kde.org/components/akregator/'>Akregator website</a>. If you do not want to see this page anymore, <a href='config:/disable_introduction'>click here</a>.
ko: 더 많은 정보를 보려면 <a href='https://kontact.kde.org/components/akregator/'>Akregator 웹사이트</a>를 참조하십시오. 이 페이지를 더 이상 보지 않으려면 <a href='config:/disable_introduction'>여기</a>를 클릭하십시오.

en: Former maintainer
ko: 이전 관리자

en: Gentoo Ebuild
ko: 젠투 이빌드

en: Go Down in Tree
ko: 트리의 아래로 이동

en: Go Left in Tree
ko: 트리의 왼쪽으로 이동

en: Go Right in Tree
ko: 트리의 오른쪽으로 이동

en: Go Up in Tree
ko: 트리의 위로 이동

en: Go to Bottom of Tree
ko: 트리의 맨 아래로 이동

en: Go to Top of Tree
ko: 트리의 맨 위로 이동

en: Handbook
ko: 도움말

en: Hide Read Feeds
ko: 읽은 피드 숨기기

en: Hide feeds with no unread articles
ko: 읽지 않은 글이 없는 피드 숨기기

en: Hide main window on startup
ko: 시작할 때 주 창 숨기기

en: Hide menu bar
ko: 메뉴 표시줄 숨기기

en: Hides feeds with no unread articles
ko: 읽지 않은 글이 없는 피드 숨기기

en: Hour | Hours
ko[0]: 시간

en: Icons
ko: 아이콘

[ctx: Important articles filter]
en: Important
ko: 중요한 글

en: Imported Feeds
ko: 가져온 피드

en: Imported Folder
ko: 가져온 폴더

en: Imported folder name:
ko: 가져온 폴더 이름:

en: Insomnia
ko: 불면증

en: Interval for autofetching
ko: 자동으로 가져올 시간 간격

en: Interval for autofetching in minutes.
ko: 분 단위의 자동으로 가져올 시간 간격입니다.

en: KDE Dot News
ko: KDE 닷 뉴스

en: Keep All Articles
ko: 모든 글 보관

en: Keep Enabled
ko: 계속 보기

en: Left mouse click:
ko: 마우스 왼쪽 단추 클릭:

en: Limit Number of Articles
ko: 글 개수 제한

en: Limit archi&ve to:
ko: 다음 글만 보관(&V):

en: Limit feed archi&ve size to:
ko: 피드 저장소 최대 크기(&V):

[ctx: Limit feed archive size to:]
en:  article |  articles
ko[0]: 개

en: Limit the number of articles in a feed
ko: 피드당 글 개수 제한

en: Lists the available options for user feedback
ko: 사용자 피드백 옵션을 표시합니다

en: Load the &full website when reading articles
ko: 글을 읽을 때 전체 웹사이트 표시(&F)

en: Loading canceled
ko: 불러오기 취소됨

en: Loading completed
ko: 불러옴

en: Loading...
ko: 불러오는 중...

en: Lock Feeds In Place
ko: 피드를 위치에 고정

en: Lock feeds in place
ko: 피드를 위치에 고정

en: Locks feeds where they are
ko: 피드가 있는 위치에 고정

en: Ma&rk All Feeds as Read
ko: 모든 피드를 읽은 것으로 표시(&R)

en: Main Toolbar
ko: 주 도구 모음

en: Maintainer
ko: 관리자

en: Malware
ko: 멀웨어

en: Mar&k articles as read when they arrive
ko: 글이 도착하는 대로 읽은 것으로 표시(&K)

en: Mar&k selected article read after
ko: 다음 시간 후 글을 읽은 것으로 표시(&K)

en: Mark &all feeds as read on startup
ko: 시작할 때 모든 피드 읽은 것으로 표시(&A)

en: Mark Article as Read
ko: 글을 읽은 것으로 표시

en: Mark Article as Unread
ko: 글을 읽지 않은 것으로 표시

en: Mark Feed as Read
ko: 피드를 읽은 것으로 표시

en: Mark Feeds as Read
ko: 피드를 읽은 것으로 표시

en: Mark all feeds as read on startup
ko: 시작할 때 모든 피드를 읽은 것으로 표시

en: Mark all feeds as read on startup.
ko: 시작할 때 모든 피드를 읽은 것으로 표시합니다.

en: Mark as Important
ko: 중요한 것으로 표시

en: Mark as Read
ko: 읽은 상태로 표시

en: Mark as Unread
ko: 읽지 않은 상태로 표시

en: Mark selected article as new
ko: 선택한 글을 새로운 것으로 표시

en: Mark selected article as read
ko: 선택한 글을 읽은 것으로 표시

en: Mark selected article as unread
ko: 선택한 글을 읽지 않은 것으로 표시

[ctx: Mark selected article read after]
en:  second |  seconds
ko[0]: 초

en: Medium font size:
ko: 중간 글꼴 크기:

en: Middle mouse click:
ko: 마우스 가운데 단추 클릭:

en: Minimum font size:
ko: 최소 글꼴 크기:

en: Minute | Minutes
ko[0]: 분

en: Misc
ko: 기타

en: Move Node Down
ko: 노드 아래로 이동

en: Move Node Left
ko: 노드 왼쪽으로 이동

en: Move Node Right
ko: 노드 오른쪽으로 이동

en: Move Node Up
ko: 노드 위로 이동

en: Mute
ko: 음소거

en: N&ext Unread Feed
ko: 다음 읽지 않은 피드(&E)

en: Ne&w Folder...
ko: 새 폴더(&W)...

en: Ne&xt Unread Article
ko: 다음 읽지 않은 글(&X)

en: Network
ko: 네트워크

en: Networking is available now.
ko: 네트워크를 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Networking is not available.
ko: 네트워크를 사용할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: New articles filter]
en: New
ko: 새 글

en: New articles:
ko: 새 글:

en: No result found
ko: 결과 없음

en: Node or destination folder not found
ko: 노드 또는 대상 폴더를 찾을 수 없음

en: Notify when new articles arri&ve
ko: 새 글이 있을 때 알림(&V)

en: Number of articles to keep per feed.
ko: 피드당 저장할 글 개수입니다.

en: Number of concurrent fetches
ko: 동시에 가져올 글 개수

en: OPML Outlines (%1);;All Files (*)
ko: OPML 개요 (%1);;모든 파일 (*)

en: OPML Parsing Error
ko: OPML 해석 오류

en: Open In Background Tab
ko: 배경 탭으로 열기

en: Open In External Browser
ko: 외부 브라우저로 열기

en: Open Link in External &Browser
ko: 외부 브라우저로 링크 열기(&B)

en: Open Link in External Browser
ko: 외부 브라우저로 링크 열기

en: Open Link in New &Tab
ko: 새 탭으로 링크 열기(&T)

en: Open a link which would normally open in a new window (external browser) in a new tab instead
ko: 새 창이나 외부 브라우저 대신 새 탭으로 링크 열기

en: Open in Background Tab
ko: 배경 탭으로 열기

en: Open in External Browser
ko: 외부 브라우저로 열기

en: Open in Tab
ko: 탭으로 열기

en: Open links in new tab instead of in new window
ko: 새 창 대신 새 탭으로 링크 열기

en: Opening Feed List...
ko: 피드 목록 여는 중...

en: Planet KDE
ko: 플래닛 KDE

en: Planet KDE España
ko: 플래닛 KDE España

en: Pre&vious Unread Article
ko: 이전 읽지 않은 글(&V)

en: Prev&ious Unread Feed
ko: 이전 읽지 않은 피드(&I)

en: Prevent feeds from being moved in the list
ko: 피드가 목록에서 움직이지 못하도록 방지

en: Read Error
ko: 읽기 오류

[ctx: Read articles filter]
en: Read
ko: 읽음

en: Reload All Tabs
ko: 모든 탭 새로 고침

en: Remove &Important Mark
ko: '중요함' 표시 삭제(&I)

en: Remove Important Status
ko: '중요함' 표시 삭제

en: Reset search bar when changing feeds
ko: 피드를 바꿀 때 검색 표시줄 초기화

en: Resets the quick filter when changing feeds.
ko: 피드를 바꿀 때 빠른 필터를 초기화합니다.

en: Restore Session
ko: 세션 복원하기

en: Sans serif font:
ko: 산세리프 글꼴:

en: Save Image On Disk...
ko: 디스크에 그림 저장...

en: Save an unlimited number of articles.
ko: 모든 글을 저장합니다.

en: Search articles...
ko: 글 찾기...

en: Search articles...<%1>
ko: 글 찾는 중...<%1>

en: Second (usually horizontal) splitter widget sizes.
ko: 두 번째 구분자 위젯(대개 수평) 크기입니다.

en: Security
ko: 보안

en: Select Next Tab
ko: 다음 탭 선택

en: Select Previous Tab
ko: 이전 탭 선택

en: Select this if you want to get notified when there are new articles.
ko: 새 글을 가져올 때마다 알림을 받고 싶으면 선택하십시오.

en: Send &File...
ko: 파일 보내기(&F)...

en: Send &Link Address...
ko: 링크 주소 보내기(&L)...

en: Send File Address
ko: 파일 주소 보내기

en: Send Link Address
ko: 링크 주소 보내기

en: Send the Html Page of Article
ko: 글 HTML 페이지 공유하기

en: Send the URL of the article
ko: 글 URL 공유하기

en: Serif font:
ko: 세리프 글꼴:

en: Set Focus to Quick Search
ko: 빠른 검색에 초점 맞추기

en: Show Quick Filter
ko: 빠른 필터 표시

en: Show Quick Filter Bar
ko: 빠른 필터 표시줄 표시

en: Show Unread In Taskbar
ko: 작업 표시줄에 읽지 않은 글 표시

en: Show close button on each tab
ko: 각각 탭에 닫기 단추 표시

en: Show close buttons on tabs
ko: 탭에 닫기 단추 표시

en: Show close buttons on tabs instead of icons
ko: 탭 아이콘 대신 닫기 단추 표시

en: Show tra&y icon
ko: 트레이 아이콘 표시(&Y)

en: Show tray icon
ko: 트레이 아이콘 표시

en: Show unread articles in Taskbar
ko: 작업 표시줄에 읽지 않은 글 개수 표시

en: Sizes for first splitter
ko: 첫 번째 구분자 크기

en: Sizes for second splitter
ko: 두 번째 구분자 크기

en: Spanish feeds
ko: 스페인어 피드

en: Speak Text
ko: 텍스트 말하기

en: Specifies if the balloon notifications are used or not.
ko: 풍선 알림 사용 여부입니다.

en: Specifies if the tray icon is shown or not.
ko: 트레이 아이콘 표시 여부입니다.

en: Specifies if we show unread article in taskbar.
ko: 작업 표시줄에 읽지 않은 글 표시 여부를 설정합니다.

en: Standard font:
ko: 표준 글꼴:

en: Startup
ko: 시작할 때

en: Status Filter
ko: 상태 필터

en: Stores the last search line text
ko: 마지막 검색어를 복원합니다

en: Stores the last status filter setting
ko: 마지막 필터 설정을 복원합니다

en: Tabs
ko: 탭

en: Text Filter
ko: 텍스트 필터

en: Thank you, The Akregator Team
ko: 감사합니다. Akregator 팀

en: The feed to be listed was already removed.
ko: 표시하려는 피드가 이미 삭제되었습니다.

en: The file %1 could not be read, check if it exists or if it is readable for the current user.
ko: %1 파일을 읽을 수 없습니다. 파일이 존재하는지, 그리고 읽기 권한이 있는지 확인하십시오.

en: The network is broken.
ko: 네트워크를 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: The url %1 is not valid.
ko: %1 URL이 올바르지 않습니다.

en: There are no unread articles
ko: 읽지 않은 글 없음

en: This option allows user to specify custom user-agent string instead of using the default one. This is here because some proxies may interrupt the connection because of having "gator" in the name.
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하면 사용자 에이전트 문자열을 바꿀 수 있습니다. 일부 프록시 서버에서 사용자 에이전트에 "gator"가 들어있을 때 연결을 거부할 수도 있습니다.

en: This web site is a malware, do you want to continue to show it?
ko: 이 웹사이트에 멀웨어가 있습니다. 그래도 여시겠습니까?

en: Timeout on remote server
ko: 원격 서버 시간 초과

en: Tons of bug fixes
ko: 다량의 버그 수정

en: U&se a custom update interval
ko: 사용자 정의 업데이트 주기 사용(&S)

en: Unknown host
ko: 알 수 없는 호스트

en: Unmute
ko: 음소거 해제

[ctx: Unread articles filter]
en: Unread
ko: 읽지 않은 글

en: Unread articles:
ko: 읽지 않은 글:

en: Untitled
ko: 제목 없음

en: Update ever&y:
ko: 업데이트 주기(&Y):

en: Use &notifications for all feeds
ko: 모든 피드에 알림 사용(&N)

en: Use &this command:
ko: 다음 명령 사용(&T):

en: Use HTML Cache
ko: HTML 캐시 사용

en: Use KDE web browser when opening in external browser.
ko: 외부 브라우저로 열 때 KDE 기본 브라우저를 사용합니다.

en: Use custom colors
ko: 사용자 정의 색상 사용

en: Use default KDE web browser
ko: 기본 KDE 웹 브라우저 사용

en: Use default web &browser
ko: 기본 웹 브라우저 사용(&B)

en: Use interval fetching
ko: 주기적 가져오기 사용

en: Use notifications
ko: 알림 사용

en: Use the &browser cache (less network traffic)
ko: 브라우저 캐시 사용(적은 네트워크 사용량)(&B)

en: Use the KDE-wide HTML cache settings when downloading feeds, to avoid unnecessary traffic. Disable only when necessary.
ko: 피드를 가져올 때 KDE 전역 HTML 설정을 사용합니다. 필요한 경우에만 해제하십시오.

en: Use the specified command when opening in external browser.
ko: 외부 브라우저로 열 때 지정한 명령을 사용합니다.

en: Use this command:
ko: 다음 명령 사용:

en: Verify URLs using Google's Safe Browsing API
ko: Google 안전 브라우징 API로 URL 검사

en: View Mode
ko: 보기 모드

en: We hope that you will enjoy Akregator.
ko: Akregator를 잘 사용하시기를 기대합니다.

en: Webengine Plugins
ko: 웹 엔진 플러그인

en: What the click with left mouse button should do.
ko: 왼쪽 마우스 단추를 클릭했을 때 할 동작을 지정합니다.

en: What the click with middle mouse button should do.
ko: 가운데 마우스 단추를 클릭했을 때 할 동작을 지정합니다.

en: When adding feeds, place them in this group
ko: 피드를 추가할 때 지정한 그룹에 추가

en: When this option is enabled, articles you marked as important will not be removed when limit the archive size by either age or number of the articles.
ko: 이 옵션을 선택하면 중요한 글로 표시된 글을 보관 파일 크기나 기한에 따라서 자동으로 지우지 않습니다.

en: Whether to delay before marking an article as read upon selecting it.
ko: 글을 선택하고 일정 시간이 지난 후 읽은 것으로 표시할지 설정합니다.

en: Write Error
ko: 쓰기 오류

en: You can view multiple articles in several open tabs.
ko: 탭 여러 개에서 여러 글을 읽을 수 있습니다.

[ctx: as in: mark as new]
en: &New
ko: 새로운 글로(&N)

[ctx: as in: mark as read]
en: &Read
ko: 읽음(&R)

[ctx: as in: mark as unread]
en: &Unread
ko: 읽지 않은 상태로(&U)

[ctx: error message window caption]
en: XML Parsing Error
ko: XML 해석 오류

[ctx: global settings]
en: Global
ko: 전역

[ctx: never fetch new articles]
en: Never
ko: 하지 않음
