Korganizer - en to ko translation catalogue (373 entries)

en: "No tag" color (for "Only tag" drawing schemes)
ko: "태그 없음" 색상("태그만" 표시 모드)

en: %1 (%2)
ko: %1(%2)

en: &All journal entries
ko: 모든 저널 항목(&A)

en: &Attendees
ko: 참석자(&A)

en: &Descriptions
ko: 설명(&D)

en: &End date:
ko: 종료 날짜(&E):

en: &End month:
ko: 종료 달(&E):

en: &Notes, subitems
ko: 메모, 하위 항목(&N)

en: &Priority
ko: 우선 순위(&P)

en: &Start date
ko: 시작 날짜(&S)

en: &Start date:
ko: 시작 날짜(&S):

en: &Title:
ko: 제목(&T):

en: &Use colors
ko: 컬러 사용(&U)

en: &Year:
ko: 연도(&Y):

en: 1 Attachment: | %1 Attachments:
ko[0]: 첨부 파일 %1개:

en: 1 Attendee: | %1 Attendees:
ko[0]: 참석자 %1명:

en: 1 Subitem: | %1 Subitems:
ko[0]: 하위 항목 %1개:

en: 1 day | %1 days
ko[0]: %1일

en: 1 hour | %1 hours
ko[0]: %1시간

en: 1 hour  | %1 hours
ko[0]: %1시간

en: 1 minute | %1 minutes
ko[0]: %1분

en: 1 minute  | %1 minutes
ko[0]: %1분

en: <html><head/><body><p><span style=" font-size:9pt; font-weight:600;">Print year options:</span></p></body></html>
ko: <html><head/><body><p><span style=" font-size:9pt; font-weight:600;">년간 인쇄 옵션:</span></p></body></html>

en: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">Print day options:</span></p></body></html>
ko: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">일간 인쇄 옵션:</span></p></body></html>

en: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">Print incidence options:</span></p></body></html>
ko: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">항목 인쇄 설정:</span></p></body></html>

en: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">Print journal options:</span></p></body></html>
ko: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">저널 인쇄 옵션:</span></p></body></html>

en: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">Print month options:</span></p></body></html>
ko: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">월간 인쇄 옵션:</span></p></body></html>

en: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">Print to-dos options:</span></p></body></html>
ko: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">할 일 인쇄 옵션:</span></p></body></html>

en: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">Print week options:</span></p></body></html>
ko: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">주간 인쇄 옵션:</span></p></body></html>

en: <placeholder>undefined</placeholder>
ko: <placeholder>미정</placeholder>

[ctx: @action:button]
en: &Archive
ko: 파일로 압축(&A)

[ctx: @action:button]
en: &Preview
ko: 미리 보기(&P)

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Cancel
ko: 취소

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Save
ko: 저장

[ctx: @info]
en: Calendar where the new note will be stored.
ko: 새 메모를 저장할 캘린더입니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: The archive file name is not valid.
ko: 압축 파일 이름이 올바르지 않습니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: Unable to print, an invalid print style was specified.
ko: 인쇄할 수 없습니다. 잘못된 인쇄 스타일을 지정했습니다.

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Calendar where the new note will be stored.
ko: 새 메모를 저장할 캘린더입니다.

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Enable automatic archiving or purging of older items
ko: 오래된 항목 자동 압축 및 삭제 활성화

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Enable one time archiving or purging of older items
ko: 오래된 항목 일회성 압축 및 삭제 활성화

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Free Period
ko: 한가한 기간

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Purge the old items without saving them
ko: 오래된 항목을 저장하지 않고 삭제

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Select the type of print
ko: 인쇄 종류 선택

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Set the archival age in days, weeks or months
ko: 일, 주, 개월 단위로 압축할 기간 설정

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Set the location of the archive
ko: 압축 파일 위치 선택

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Set the one time archiving cut-off date
ko: 일회성 압축 실행 날짜 설정

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Set the print orientation
ko: 인쇄 방향 설정

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Set the units for the automatic archive age
ko: 자동 압축 기간 단위 선택

[ctx: @info:tooltip period duration]
en: Duration:
ko: 기간:

[ctx: @info:tooltip period end time]
en: End:
ko: 끝:

[ctx: @info:tooltip period start time]
en: Start:
ko: 시작:

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Archiving saves old items into the given file and then deletes them in the current calendar. If the archive file already exists they will be added. (<link url="#">How to restore</link>)
ko: 파일로 압축 작업을 실행하면 오래된 항목을 지정한 파일에 저장하고 현재 캘린더에서 삭제합니다. 압축 파일이 이미 존재한다면 해당 파일에 덧붙입니다. (<link url="#">복원 방법</link>)

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Choose if you want your output to be printed in "portrait" or "landscape". You can also default to the orientation best suited to the selected style or to your printer's default setting.
ko: 인쇄 방향을 "가로"와 "세로" 중에서 선택할 수 있습니다. 선택한 스타일에 최적화된 기본값이나 프린터 기본값을 사용할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Here you can select which items should be archived. Events are archived if they ended before the date given above; to-dos are archived if they were finished before the date.
ko: 압축 파일에 추가할 항목 종류를 선택할 수 있습니다. 지정한 날짜 이전에 끝난 행사 및 지정한 날짜 이전에 완료된 할 일을 압축합니다.

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: If this feature is enabled, the application will regularly check if events and to-dos have to be archived; this means you will not need to use this dialog box again, except to change the settings.
ko: 이 기능을 사용하면 프로그램에서 이벤트와 할 일을 파일로 압축할지를 주기적으로 검사하며, 압축 설정을 변경하는 것 이외에는 더 이상 이 대화 상자를 열지 않아도 됩니다.

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: If you check this box, events and to-dos older than the specified age will be archived or purged. The items will be archived unless the "Delete only" option is enabled; else the items will be purged and not saved.
ko: 이 상자를 선택하면 지정한 날짜보다 오래된 이벤트와 할 일을 자동으로 파일로 압축하거나 삭제합니다. "삭제만 하기" 옵션을 활성화하지 않으면 항목을 압축하며, 그렇지 않으면 저장하지 않고 삭제됩니다.

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: In order to add an archive to your calendar, use the Merge Calendar function. You can view an archive by opening it like you would any other calendar. It is not saved in a special format, but as vCalendar.
ko: 압축 파일의 내용을 달력에 추가하려면 캘린더 합치기 기능을 사용하십시오. 다른 캘린더를 보는 것과 동일하게 압축 파일을 열 수 있습니다. 별도의 특수 형식이 아닌 vCalendar 형식을 사용합니다.

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Select one of the following types of prints you want to make. You may want to print an individual item, or all the items for a specific time range (like a day, week or month), or you may want to print your to-do list.
ko: 인쇄할 항목 형식을 선택하십시오. 개별 항목, 지정한 시간 범위 안에 있는 모든 항목(일, 주, 월간), 할 일 목록 중에서 선택할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Select the time units (days, weeks or months) for automatic archiving.
ko: 자동 압축에 사용할 시간 단위(일, 주, 개월)를 선택하십시오.

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Select this option to archive events if they ended before the date given above.
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하면 지정한 날짜 이전에 끝난 이벤트를 파일로 압축합니다.

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Select this option to archive to-dos if they were completed before the date given above.
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하면 지정한 날짜 이전에 완료한 할 일을 파일로 압축합니다.

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Select this option to delete old events and to-dos without saving them. It is not possible to recover the events later.
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하면 오래된 이벤트와 할 일을 저장하지 않고 삭제합니다. 삭제된 항목은 나중에 복원할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: The age of the events and to-dos to archive. All older items will be saved and deleted, the newer will be kept.
ko: 지정한 기간 이전의 항목을 파일로 압축합니다. 해당 기간보다 오래된 항목을 저장 및 삭제하며, 그 이후의 모든 이벤트와 할 일은 유지됩니다.

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: The date before which items should be archived. All older events and to-dos will be saved and deleted, the newer (and events exactly on that date) will be kept.
ko: 지정한 날짜 이전의 항목을 파일로 압축합니다. 해당 날짜 이전의 모든 이벤트와 할 일을 저장 및 삭제하며, 해당 날짜 및 그 이후의 모든 이벤트와 할 일은 유지됩니다.

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: The path of the archive file. The events and to-dos will be appended to the specified file, so any events that are already in the file will not be modified or deleted. You can later load or merge the file like any other calendar. It is not saved in a special format, it uses the iCalendar format.
ko: 압축 파일의 경로입니다. 지정한 파일에 이벤트와 할 일을 추가하므로 파일에 이미 있는 이벤트는 수정 및 삭제되지 않습니다. 해당 파일을 나중에 다른 캘린더처럼 불러올 수 있습니다. 별도의 특수 형식이 아닌 vCalendar 형식을 사용합니다.

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Landscape
ko: 가로

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Portrait
ko: 세로

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Use Default Orientation of Selected Style
ko: 선택한 스타일의 기본 방향 사용

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Use Printer Default
ko: 프린터 기본값 사용

[ctx: @item:inlistbox expiration in monthly units]
en: Month(s)
ko: 개월

[ctx: @item:inlistbox expiration in weekly units]
en: Week(s)
ko: 주

[ctx: @item:inlistbox expires in daily units]
en: Day(s)
ko: 일

[ctx: @label]
en: Archive &file:
ko: 압축 파일(&F):

[ctx: @label]
en: Page &orientation:
ko: 용지 방향(&O):

[ctx: @label A time period duration. It is preceded/followed (based on the orientation) by the name of the week, see the message above. example: 12 June, 8:00am to 9:30am]
en: %1 %2, %3 to %4
ko: %2 %1일, %3부터 %4까지

[ctx: @label A time period duration. KLocale is used to format the components. example: Monday, 12 June, 8:00am to 9:30am]
en: %1, %2 %3, %4 to %5
ko: %3 %2일 %1, %4부터 %5까지

[ctx: @label filter for KUrlRequester]
en: *.ics|iCalendar Files
ko: *.ics|iCalendar 파일

[ctx: @label specify the text for this note]
en: Text:
ko: 텍스트:

[ctx: @label specify the title for this note]
en: Title:
ko: 제목:

[ctx: @label to-do categories]
en: Tags
ko: 태그

[ctx: @label to-do due date]
en: Due
ko: 만료 기한

[ctx: @label to-do percentage complete]
en: Complete
ko: 완료

[ctx: @label to-do start date]
en: Start
ko: 시작

[ctx: @option sort by due date/time]
en: Due Date
ko: 만료 기한

[ctx: @option sort by percent completed]
en: Percent Complete
ko: 완료된 비율

[ctx: @option sort by priority]
en: Priority
ko: 우선 순위

[ctx: @option sort by start date/time]
en: Start Date
ko: 시작 날짜

[ctx: @option sort by summary]
en: Summary
ko: 요약

[ctx: @option sort by tags]
en: Tags
ko: 태그

[ctx: @option sort in descreasing order]
en: Descending
ko: 내림차순

[ctx: @option sort in increasing order]
en: Ascending
ko: 오름차순

[ctx: @option:check]
en: &Delete only, do not save
ko: 삭제만 하고 저장하지 않음(&D)

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Archive &Events
ko: 이벤트 파일로 압축(&E)

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Archive Completed &To-dos
ko: 완료한 할 일 파일로 압축(&T)

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Archive or purge completed to-dos
ko: 완료한 할 일 파일로 압축 및 삭제

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Archive or purge events
ko: 이벤트 파일로 압축 또는 삭제

[ctx: @option:radio]
en: Archive now items older than:
ko: 다음보다 오래된 항목 즉시 압축:

[ctx: @option:radio]
en: Automaticall&y archive items older than:
ko: 다음보다 오래된 항목 자동으로 파일로 압축(&Y):

[ctx: @title general print settings]
en: General
ko: 일반

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Print Style
ko: 인쇄 스타일

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Type of Items to Archive
ko: 압축 파일에 추가할 항목

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Archive/Delete Past Events and To-dos
ko: 과거 이벤트 및 할 일 보관/삭제

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Create Note
ko: 메모 만들기

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Print
ko: 인쇄

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Printing error
ko: 인쇄 오류

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Select Calendar
ko: 캘린더 선택

en: Anonymous
ko: 익명

en: Archive events
ko: 이벤트 파일로 압축

en: Archive old events to a separate file
ko: 오래된 이벤트를 별도의 파일로 압축

en: Archive to-dos
ko: 할 일 파일로 압축

en: Archiving events
ko: 이벤트 파일로 압축 중

en: Ask for every individual attendee what to do.
ko: 참석자별로 메일 전송 여부를 묻습니다.

en: Attach&ments
ko: 첨부 파일(&M)

en: Attendee
ko: 참석자

en: Blocked Reminders:
ko: 알림 차단:

en: Busy
ko: 바쁨

en: By default, enable reminders for new events
ko: 기본값으로 새 이벤트에 알림 사용

en: By default, enable reminders for new to-dos
ko: 기본값으로 새 할 일에 알림 사용

en: Cannot write archive file %1. %2
ko: 압축 파일 %1에 쓸 수 없습니다. %2

en: Cannot write archive. %1
ko: 압축 파일에 쓸 수 없습니다. %1

en: Check this box if you want the attachment information included on the print-out. The attachments themselves are not printed.
ko: 첨부 파일 정보를 인쇄하려면 선택하십시오. 첨부 파일 그 자체는 인쇄하지 않습니다.

en: Check this box if you want the attendees list included on the print-out.
ko: 참석자 목록을 인쇄하려면 선택하십시오.

en: Check this box if you want the incidence notes included on the print-out.
ko: 항목 메모를 인쇄하려면 선택하십시오.

en: Check this box if you want to draw note lines in the empty area of the print. This is useful if you want to hand-write notes on this print-out.
ko: 인쇄물의 빈 공간에 공책 줄을 인쇄하려면 선택하십시오. 인쇄물에 손으로 정보를 기록할 때 유용합니다.

en: Check this box if you want to enable reminders for all newly created Events. You can always turn-off the reminders in the Event editor dialog.
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하면 모든 새로 생성하는 이벤트의 알림을 사용합니다. 이벤트 편집기 대화 상자에서 알림을 끌 수 있습니다.

en: Check this box if you want to enable reminders for all newly created To-dos. You can always turn-off the reminders in the To-do editor dialog.
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하면 모든 새로 생성하는 할 일의 알림을 사용합니다. 할 일 편집기 대화 상자에서 알림을 끌 수 있습니다.

en: Check this box if you want to enable the specified file to be used as the default sound file for new reminders. You can always specify another file in the Reminder configuration accessible from the Event or To-do editors.
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하면 지정한 파일을 새 알림의 기본 소리 파일로 사용합니다. 이벤트나 할 일 편집기의 알림 설정에서 다른 파일을 지정할 수 있습니다.

en: Check this box if you want to print a small footer on each page that contains the date of the print.
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하면 각 쪽마다 인쇄한 날짜가 들어 있는 꼬리말을 인쇄합니다.

en: Check this box if you want to print more details for the incidence, including the visibility and secrecy properties.
ko: 이 상자를 선택하면 표시 여부와 기밀 여부 등이 들어 있는 항목의 자세한 정보를 인쇄합니다.

en: Check this box to enable automatic generation of mails when creating, updating or deleting events (or to-dos) involving other attendees. You should check this box if you want to use the groupware functionality (e.g. Configuring Kontact as a KDE Kolab client).
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하면 다른 참가자가 있는 이벤트 또는 할 일을 만들거나, 업데이트하거나 삭제할 때 자동으로 초대장을 발송합니다. Kontact를 KDE Kolab 클라이언트로 사용하는 등 그룹웨어 기능을 사용하려면 이 옵션을 선택하십시오.

en: Check this box to prevent KOrganizer from marking the working hours on holidays.
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하면 KOrganizer에서 공휴일을 업무 시간으로 표시하지 않습니다.

en: Check this box to use the KDE-wide e-mail settings, which are defined using the System Settings "About Me" Module. Uncheck this box to be able to specify your full name and e-mail.
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하면 KDE 전역 이메일 설정을 사용합니다. 해당 설정은 시스템 설정의 "내 정보" 모듈에서 편집할 수 있습니다. 이 상자를 선택하지 않으면 이름과 이메일을 직접 입력할 수 있습니다.

en: Check this option if you want to see the item completion percentage printed as a number and bar graph.
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하면 항목 완료 비율을 숫자와 막대 그래프로 인쇄합니다.

en: Check this option if you want to see the item descriptions printed.
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하면 항목 설명을 인쇄합니다.

en: Check this option if you want to see the item due dates printed.
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하면 항목 만료 기한을 인쇄합니다.

en: Check this option if you want to see the item priorities printed.
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하면 항목 속성을 인쇄합니다.

en: Check this option if you want to see the item start dates (when work can begin) printed.
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하면 항목 시작 날짜(할 일 시작 날짜)를 인쇄합니다.

en: Check this option if you want to see the item tags printed.
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하면 항목 태그를 인쇄합니다.

en: Check this option to automatically determine the required time range, so all events will be shown.
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하면 모든 이벤트를 표시하도록 필요한 시간 범위를 자동으로 지정할 수 있습니다.

en: Check this option to draw note lines in empty areas.
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하면 빈 공간에 공책 줄을 인쇄합니다.

en: Check this option to exclude items that have their Access level set to &#8220;Confidential&#8221;
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하면 접근 수준을 &#8220;기밀&#8221;로 설정한 항목을 제외합니다.

en: Check this option to exclude items that have their Access level set to &#8220;Private&#8221;
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하면 접근 수준을 &#8220;개인&#8221;으로 설정한 항목을 제외합니다.

en: Check this option to exclude the time in description box
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하면 설명 상자에 있는 시간을 제외합니다

en: Check this option to limit events to a single line, truncating as necessary to save space.
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하면 공간을 절약할 수 있도록 각각 이벤트를 한 줄로 인쇄하며, 필요한 경우에는 자릅니다.

en: Co&nnect sub-to-dos with its parent
ko: 할 일과 하위 할 일 연결(&N)

en: Content type:
ko: 콘텐츠 형식:

en: Date && Time Range
ko: 날짜와 시간 범위

en: Date &range:
ko: 날짜 범위(&R):

en: Date Range
ko: 날짜 범위

en: Day begins at
ko: 주간 시작 시간

en: Default appointment time
ko: 기본 약속 시간

en: Default audio file
ko: 기본 소리 파일

en: Default duration of new appointment (HH:MM)
ko: 새 약속의 기본 기간(HH:MM)

en: Default policy for invitations to other users:
ko: 다른 사용자의 초대장 기본 정책:

en: Default reminder time
ko: 기본 알림 시간

en: Default time for reminders
ko: 알림의 기본 시간

en: Default time unit for reminders
ko: 기본 알림 시간 단위

en: Delete Old Items
ko: 오래된 항목 삭제

en: Delete all items before %1 without saving?
    The following items will be deleted:
ko: %1 이전의 항목을 저장하지 않고 삭제하시겠습니까?
    다음 항목을 삭제합니다:

en: Delete old events
ko: 오래된 이벤트 삭제

en: Description:
ko: 설명:

en: Detai&ls (visiblility, secrecy, etc.)
ko: 자세한 정보(표시 여부, 기밀 여부 등)(&L)

en: Do not send invitation emails at all (this can break group scheduling for iTip compliant clients).
ko: 초대 이메일을 보내지 않습니다(iTip 호환 클라이언트의 그룹 일정 관리 기능에 문제가 생길 수 있습니다).

en: Du&e date
ko: 만료 기한(&E)

en: Due date:
ko: 만료 날짜:

en: Duration:
ko: 기간:

en: E&mail address
ko: 이메일 주소(&M)

en: E&xtend time range to include all events
ko: 모든 이벤트가 들어 있도록 시간 범위 확장(&X)

en: Enable a default sound file for audio reminders
ko: 오디오 알림의 기본 소리 파일 활성화

en: Enable reminders for new Events
ko: 새 이벤트의 알림 활성화

en: Enable reminders for new To-dos
ko: 새 할 일의 알림 활성화

en: Enable this to print week numbers at the left of each row.
ko: 매 행 왼쪽에 주 번호를 인쇄하려면 선택하십시오.

en: End date:
ko: 종료 날짜:

en: End ti&me:
ko: 종료 시간(&M):

en: Ending date for the print
ko: 인쇄 종료 날짜

en: Ending month for the print
ko: 인쇄 종료 달

en: Ending time for the print
ko: 인쇄 종료 시간

en: Ending year for the print
ko: 인쇄 종료 연도

en: Enter a name for this to-do list that will be put at the top of the print-out
ko: 인쇄물 맨 위에 출력할 할 일 목록 이름을 입력하십시오

en: Enter default duration for events here. The default is used if you do not supply an end time.
ko: 기본 이벤트 기간을 입력하십시오. 종료 시간을 지정하지 않았을 때 사용할 기본값입니다.

en: Enter here your e-mail address. This e-mail address will be used to identify the owner of the calendar, and displayed in events and to-dos you create.
ko: 이메일 주소를 입력하십시오. 이메일 주소를 사용하여 캘린더 소유자를 식별하고 생성한 이벤트와 할 일에 표시합니다.

en: Enter the default reminder time for all newly created items. The time unit is specified in the adjacent combobox.
ko: 모든 새로 만든 항목의 기본 알림 시간을 지정하십시오. 시간 단위는 옆에 있는 콤보 상자에서 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Enter the default reminder time units for all newly created items. The time is specified in the adjacent spinbox.
ko: 모든 새로 만든 항목의 기본 알림 시간 단위를 지정하십시오. 시간은 옆에 있는 스핀 상자에서 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Enter the default time for events here. The default is used if you do not supply a start time.
ko: 기본 이벤트 시간을 입력하십시오. 시작 시간을 지정하지 않았을 때 사용할 기본값입니다.

en: Enter the start time for events here. This time should be the earliest time that you use for events.
ko: 이벤트가 시작할 수 있는 시간을 입력하십시오. 이벤트가 열릴 수 있는 가장 이른 시간입니다.

en: Enter your full name here. This name will be displayed as "Organizer" in to-dos and events you create.
ko: 성을 포함한 이름을 입력하십시오. 생성한 할 일과 이벤트의 "주최자"에 표시할 이름입니다.

en: Exclude c&onfidential
ko: 기밀 제외(&O)

en: Exclude holidays
ko: 공휴일 제외

en: Exclude pri&vate
ko: 개인 제외(&V)

en: Exclude t&ime from timetable detail display items
ko: 시간표의 자세한 표시 항목에서 시간 제외(&I)

en: Folder type:
ko: 폴더 형식:

[ctx: Formatting of an attendee: 'Name (Role): Status', e.g. 'Reinhold Kainhofer <reinhold@kainhofer.com> (Participant): Awaiting Response']
en: %1 (%2): %3
ko: %1(%2): %3

en: Free
ko: 한가함

en: Full &name
ko: 이름(&N)

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Holiday
ko: 공휴일

en: If auto-archiving is enabled, events older than this amount will be archived. The unit of this value is specified in another field.
ko: 자동 파일로 압축 기능을 사용하면 다음 기간보다 오래된 이벤트를 압축합니다. 이 값의 단위는 다른 필드에서 지정합니다.

en: If you want to print more days at once, you can define a range of dates with this option and the <i>End date</i> option. This option is used to define the start date.
ko: 한 번에 여러 날을 인쇄하려면 이 옵션과 <i>종료 날짜</i> 옵션을 사용하여 날짜 범위를 지정하십시오. 이 옵션으로 시작 날짜를 지정할 수 있습니다.

en: If you want to print more days at once, you can define a range of dates with this option and the <i>Start date</i> option. This option is used to define the end date.
ko: 한 번에 여러 날을 인쇄하려면 이 옵션과 <i>시작 날짜</i> 옵션을 사용하여 날짜 범위를 지정하십시오. 이 옵션으로 종료 날짜를 지정할 수 있습니다.

en: If you want to use colors to distinguish certain tags in the printed output, check this option.
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하면 인쇄물에서 태그를 구분할 수 있도록 컬러로 인쇄합니다.

en: In days
ko: 일

en: In months
ko: 개월

en: In weeks
ko: 주

en: Include Information
ko: 포함할 정보

en: Include daily re&curring to-dos and events
ko: 매일 반복되는 할 일과 이벤트 포함(&C)

en: Include to-&dos that are due on the printed day(s)
ko: 인쇄된 날에 끝나는 할 일 포함(&D)

en: Include weekl&y recurring to-dos and events
ko: 매주 반복되는 할 일과 이벤트 포함(&Y)

en: It is possible to print only those events which are inside a given time range. With this time selection box you can define the end of this time range. The start time should be defined with the <i>Start time</i> option. Note you can automatically modify these settings if you check <i>Extend time range to include all events</i>.
ko: 지정한 시간 범위 안에 있는 이벤트만 인쇄할 수 있습니다. 이 시간 선택 상자로 종료 시간 범위를 지정할 수 있습니다. 시작 시간을 지정하려면 <i>시작 시간</i> 옵션을 사용하십시오. <i>모든 이벤트가 들어 있도록 시간 범위 확장</i> 옵션을 선택하면 이 설정을 자동으로 수정할 수 있습니다.

en: It is possible to print only those events which are inside a given time range. With this time selection box you can define the start of this time range. The end time should be defined with the <i>End time</i> option. Note you can automatically modify these settings if you check <i>Extend time range to include all events</i>.
ko: 지정한 시간 범위 안에 있는 이벤트만 인쇄할 수 있습니다. 이 시간 선택 상자로 시작 시간 범위를 지정할 수 있습니다. 종료 시간을 지정하려면 <i>종료 시간</i> 옵션을 사용하십시오. <i>모든 이벤트가 들어 있도록 시간 범위 확장</i> 옵션을 선택하면 이 설정을 자동으로 수정할 수 있습니다.

en: Journal entries
ko: 저널 항목

en: Limit events in each day to a &single line
ko: 각각 날짜별 이벤트를 한 줄로 제한(&S)

en: Location:
ko: 위치:

[ctx: N days/hours/minutes before/after the start/end]
en: %1 after the end
ko: 종료 %1 후

[ctx: N days/hours/minutes before/after the start/end]
en: %1 after the start
ko: 시작 %1 후

[ctx: N days/hours/minutes before/after the start/end]
en: %1 before the end
ko: 종료 %1 전

[ctx: N days/hours/minutes before/after the start/end]
en: %1 before the start
ko: 시작 %1 전

en: Name for this to-do list
ko: 이 할 일 목록 제목

en: No Attachments
ko: 첨부 파일 없음

en: No Attendees
ko: 참석자 없음

en: No Subitems
ko: 하위 항목 없음

en: No attachment named "%1" found in the incidence.
ko: 항목에 첨부 파일 "%1"이(가) 없습니다.

en: No due date
ko: 만료 날짜 없음

en: No end date
ko: 종료 날짜 없음

en: No reminders
ko: 알림 없음

en: No start date
ko: 시작 날짜 없음

en: Notes:
ko: 메모:

en: Num&ber of pages:
ko: 쪽 수(&B):

en: Organizer:
ko: 주최자:

en: Percentage co&mpleted
ko: 완료 비율(&M)

en: Person: %1
ko: 사람: %1

en: Print &Footer
ko: 꼬리말 인쇄(&F)

en: Print &all to-dos
ko: 모든 할 일 인쇄(&A)

en: Print &incidence
ko: 일정 항목 인쇄(&I)

en: Print &journal
ko: 저널 인쇄(&J)

en: Print &uncompleted to-dos only
ko: 완료하지 않은 할 일만 인쇄(&U)

en: Print &week
ko: 주간 인쇄(&W)

en: Print &year
ko: 연도 인쇄(&Y)

en: Print Layout
ko: 인쇄 레이아웃

en: Print a datetime footer on each page
ko: 각각 쪽마다 날짜와 시간 꼬리말 인쇄

en: Print as split wee&k view
ko: 나뉜 주 보기로 인쇄(&K)

en: Print as timeta&ble view, one page per day
ko: 시간표 보기로 인쇄, 한 쪽당 하루씩(&B)

en: Print as timeta&ble view, one week per page
ko: 시간표 보기로 인쇄, 한 쪽당 한 주씩(&B)

en: Print as timetable view, all da&ys on a single page
ko: 시간표 보기로 인쇄, 모든 날을 한 쪽에(&Y)

en: Print da&y
ko: 일간 인쇄(&Y)

en: Print daily recurring items
ko: 일일 반복 항목 인쇄

en: Print date &range as Filofax format, all on one page
ko: Filofax 형식으로 날짜 범위를 모두 한 쪽으로 인쇄(&R)

en: Print date &range as Filofax format, one week per page
ko: Filofax 형식으로 날짜 범위를 한 쪽당 한 주씩 인쇄(&R)

en: Print in color
ko: 컬러로 인쇄

en: Print incidence details
ko: 항목의 자세한 정보 인쇄

en: Print item completion percentage
ko: 항목 완료 비율 인쇄

en: Print item descriptions
ko: 항목 설명 인쇄

en: Print item due dates
ko: 만료 기한 인쇄

en: Print item priorities
ko: 항목 속성 인쇄

en: Print item start dates
ko: 항목 시작 날짜 인쇄

en: Print item tags
ko: 항목 태그 인쇄

en: Print items on one line
ko: 한 줄로 항목 인쇄

en: Print mont&h
ko: 달 출력(&H)

en: Print only to-dos due in the &range:
ko: 다음 범위까지 해야 할 일만 인쇄(&R):

en: Print the attachments
ko: 첨부 파일 인쇄

en: Print the attendees
ko: 참석자 목록 인쇄

en: Print the notes
ko: 메모 인쇄

en: Print to-&dos
ko: 할 일 인쇄(&D)

en: Print to-dos due within the specified date range
ko: 지정한 날짜 범위에 있는 할 일 인쇄

en: Print week &numbers
ko: 주 번호 표시(&N)

en: Print week numbers
ko: 주 번호 표시

en: Print weekly recurring items
ko: 주간 반복 항목 인쇄

en: Prints a calendar for an entire year
ko: 한 해 전체 달력 인쇄

en: Prints all events of a single day on one page
ko: 하루에 예정된 이벤트를 한 쪽으로 인쇄

en: Prints all events of one month on one page
ko: 한 달간의 이벤트를 한 쪽으로 인쇄

en: Prints all events of one week on one page
ko: 한 주간의 이벤트를 한 쪽으로 인쇄

en: Prints all journals for a given date range
ko: 지정한 날짜 범위의 모든 저널 인쇄

en: Prints all to-dos in a (tree-like) list
ko: 모든 할 일을 트리 형태의 목록으로 인쇄

en: Prints an incidence on one page
ko: 일정 항목을 한 쪽으로 인쇄

en: Priority
ko: 우선 순위

en: Regularly archive events
ko: 주기적으로 이벤트 파일로 압축

en: Reminder:  | %1 reminders:
ko[0]: 알림 %1개:

en: Repeats:
ko: 반복:

en: Rights:
ko: 권한:

en: Save Attachment
ko: 첨부 파일 저장

en: Secrecy: %1
ko: 기밀도: %1

en: Security Exclusions
ko: 보안 제외

en: Select a color to use for the "no tag" or "unset tag" situation, when an item does not have any tags.  This color is used when drawing items in the agenda or month views using the "Only tag" scheme.
ko: "태그 없음" 혹은 "태그가 설정되지 않음" 항목에 사용할 색을 선택하십시오. 요약 및 월간 보기에서 "다음 태그만" 보기를 사용할 때 이 색상을 사용합니다.

en: Select the calendar where this item will be stored.
ko: 이 항목을 저장할 캘린더를 선택합니다.

en: Select which regions you want to use the holidays here. Defined holidays are shown as non-working days in the date navigator, the agenda view, etc.
ko: 공휴일을 표시할 지역을 선택하십시오. 해당 지역의 공휴일을 날짜 탐색기, 요약 보기 등에서 비업무일로 표시합니다.

en: Send mails without asking.
ko: 물어보지 않고 메일을 보냅니다.

en: Set a file to be used as the default sound file for new reminders. You can always specify another file in the Reminder configuration accessible from the Event or To-do editors.
ko: 새 알림의 기본 소리 파일을 지정합니다. 이벤트나 할 일 편집기의 알림 설정에서 다른 파일을 지정할 수 있습니다.

en: Settings:
ko: 설정:

en: Show &holidays as:
ko: 다음으로 공휴일 표시(&H):

en: Show &sub-day events as:
ko: 다음으로 날짜별 이벤트 표시(&S):

en: Show as: Busy
ko: 일정 정보 표시: 바쁨

en: Show as: Free
ko: 일정 정보 표시: 한가함

en: Show note &lines
ko: 공책 줄 표시(&L)

en: Show note &lines in Filofax layout
ko: Filofax 레이아웃에서 공책 줄 표시(&L)

en: Show timezone selectors in the event and todo editor dialog.
ko: 이벤트와 할 일 편집기 대화 상자에 시간대 선택기를 표시합니다.

en: Similar to "Print daily recurring to-dos and events". Weekly to-dos and events will be omitted when making a print of the selected month.
ko: "일간 반복 항목 인쇄"와 비슷합니다. 월간 보기를 인쇄할 때 매주마다 반복되는 할 일과 이벤트를 제외합니다.

en: Sort direction:
ko: 정렬 방법:

en: Sort field:
ko: 정렬 기준:

en: Sorting Options
ko: 정렬 옵션

en: Sta&rt month:
ko: 시작 달(&R):

en: Start &time:
ko: 시작 시간(&T):

en: Start date:
ko: 시작 날짜:

en: Starting date for the print
ko: 인쇄 시작 날짜

en: Starting month for printing
ko: 인쇄 시작 달

en: Starting time for the print
ko: 인쇄 시작 시간

en: Starting year for printing
ko: 인쇄 시작 연도

en: Status: %1
ko: 상태: %1

en: Stri&ke out completed to-do summaries
ko: 완료된 할 일 요약을 취소선으로 표시(&K)

en: Ta&gs
ko: 태그(&G)

en: Tags:
ko: 태그:

en: Tentative
ko: 미확정

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: The Filofax format prints the information for the days selected without a timeline.
ko: Filofax 형식을 사용하면 선택한 날짜의 정보를 타임라인 없이 인쇄합니다.

en: The attachment "%1" is a web link that is inaccessible from this computer.
ko: 첨부 파일 "%1"은(는) 이 컴퓨터에서 접근할 수 없는 웹 링크입니다.

en: The calendar invitation stored in this email message is broken in some way. Unable to continue.
ko: 이 이메일 메시지에 저장된 캘린더 초대장이 잘못되었습니다. 계속 진행할 수 없습니다.

en: The split week view has the times to the left of the page, with two pages per week.
ko: 주 분할 보기는 한 주당 두 쪽을 사용하며 시간을 쪽 왼쪽에 나타냅니다.

en: The timetable print view has the times to the left of the page.
ko: 시간표 보기로 인쇄하면 쪽의 왼쪽에 시간을 인쇄합니다.

en: The timetable print view has the times to the left of the page. All days are printed as columns in one big timetable.
ko: 시간표 보기로 인쇄하면 쪽의 왼쪽에 시간을 인쇄하며 모든 날을 하나의 큰 시간표의 열로 인쇄합니다.

en: The unit in which the expiry time is expressed.
ko: 만료 시간을 나타내는 시간 단위입니다.

en: There are no items before %1
ko: %1 이전의 항목이 없습니다

en: This printing style does not have any configuration options.
ko: 이 인쇄 스타일에 설정 옵션이 없습니다.

en: This task is overdue!
ko: 이 할 일의 만료 기한이 지났습니다!

en: Time Boxes
ko: 시간 상자

en: To-do List
ko: 할 일 목록

en: To-do list
ko: 할 일 목록

en: To-do: %1
ko: 할 일: %1

en: To-dos to Print
ko: 인쇄할 할 일

en: URL of the file where old events should be archived
ko: 오래된 이벤트를 압축할 파일이나 URL

en: Unable to create a temporary file for the attachment.
ko: 첨부 파일의 임시 파일을 만들 수 없습니다.

en: Unavailable
ko: 불가능

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Use Groupware communication
ko: 그룹웨어 통신 사용

en: Use email settings from System Settings
ko: 시스템 설정의 이메일 설정 사용

en: Use holiday regions:
ko: 지역 공휴일 사용:

en: Use this color when drawing items without any tags
ko: 태그가 없는 항목을 표시할 때 다음 색상 사용

en: What to do when archiving
ko: 압축할 때 할 일

en: When you want to print more months at once, you can define a month range. This option defines the first month to be printed. Use the option <i>End month</i> to define the last month in this range.
ko: 한 달 이상을 한 번에 인쇄할 때 달 범위를 지정할 수 있습니다. 이 옵션은 인쇄할 첫 번째 달을 지정합니다. <i>종료 달</i> 옵션을 사용하면 인쇄할 마지막 달을 지정할 수 있습니다.

en: When you want to print more months at once, you can define a month range. This option defines the last month to be printed. Use the option <i>Start month</i> to define the first month in this range.
ko: 한 달 이상을 한 번에 인쇄할 때 달 범위를 지정할 수 있습니다. 이 옵션은 인쇄할 마지막 달을 지정합니다. <i>시작 달</i> 옵션을 사용하면 인쇄할 첫 번째 달을 지정할 수 있습니다.

en: When you want to print more years at once, you can define a year range. This option defines the first year to be printed. Use the option <i>End year</i> to define the last year in this range.
ko: 일 년 이상을 한 번에 인쇄할 때 연도 범위를 지정할 수 있습니다. 이 옵션은 인쇄할 첫 번째 연도를 지정합니다. <i>종료 연도</i> 옵션을 사용하면 인쇄할 마지막 연도를 지정할 수 있습니다.

en: When you want to print more years at once, you can define a year range. This option defines the last year to be printed. Use the option <i>Start year</i> to define the first year in this range.
ko: 일 년 이상을 한 번에 인쇄할 때 연도 범위를 지정할 수 있습니다. 이 옵션은 인쇄할 마지막 연도를 지정합니다. <i>시작 연도</i> 옵션을 사용하면 인쇄할 첫 연도를 지정할 수 있습니다.

en: With this option it is possible to leave out the daily recurring to-dos and events in the print. They take a lot of space and make the month view needlessly complicated.
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하면 매일 반복되는 할 일과 이벤트를 인쇄물에서 제외합니다. 공간을 많이 차지할 수도 있으며 월간 보기를 복잡하게 만들 수 있습니다.

en: You should check this option if you want to print to-dos which are due on one of the dates which are in the supplied date range.
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하면 지정한 날짜 범위에 속하는 날까지 해야 할 할 일을 출력합니다.

[ctx: a virtual folder type]
en: Virtual
ko: 가상

[ctx: blocking all reminders for this calendar]
en: all
ko: 모두

[ctx: blocking audio reminders for this calendar]
en: audio
ko: 오디오

[ctx: blocking display pop-up dialog reminders for this calendar]
en: display
ko: 표시

[ctx: blocking email reminders for this calendar]
en: email
ko: 이메일

[ctx: blocking run a command reminders for this calendar]
en: procedure
ko: 명령 실행

[ctx: blocking unknown type reminders for this calendar]
en: other
ko: 기타

[ctx: collection has no mimetypes to show the user]
en: none
ko: 없음

[ctx: date from - to (week number)]
en: %1–%2 (Week %3)
ko: %1–%2 (제%3주)

[ctx: date from - to\n(week number)]
en: %1–%2
    (Week %3)
ko: %1–%2
    (제%3주)

[ctx: except for listed dates]
en:  except
ko:  제외

[ctx: label for timetable all-day boxes]
en: All day
ko: 종일

[ctx: monthname year]
en: %1 %2
ko: %2년 %1

[ctx: no status]
en: none
ko: 없음

[ctx: not blocking any reminder types for this calendar]
en: none
ko: 없음

[ctx: print date: formatted-datetime]
en: printed: %1
ko: 인쇄됨: %1

[ctx: replace pattern for holidayname (countrycode)]
en: ^%1 \(.*\)
ko: ^%1\(.*\)

[ctx: save failure cause unknown]
en: Reason unknown
ko: 이유 알 수 없음

[ctx: subitem Priority: N]
en: Priority: %1
ko: 우선 순위: %1

[ctx: subitem Secrecy: secrecyString]
en: Secrecy: %1
ko: 기밀도: %1

[ctx: subitem Status: statusString]
en: Status: %1
ko: 상태: %1

[ctx: subitem due date]
en: Due Date: %1
ko: 만료 날짜: %1

[ctx: subitem due time]
en: Due Time: %1
ko: 만료 시간: %1

[ctx: subitem start date]
en: Start Date: %1
ko: 시작 날짜: %1

[ctx: subitem start time]
en: Start Time: %1
ko: 시작 시간: %1

[ctx: the calendar is read and write]
en: read+write
ko: 읽기 및 쓰기

[ctx: the calendar is read-only]
en: read-only
ko: 읽기 전용

[ctx: this is the default calendar]
en: %1 (Default Calendar)
ko: %1(기본 캘린더)

[ctx: to-do summary (Due: date)]
en: %1 (Due: %2)
ko: %1(기한: %2)

[ctx: to-do summary (Due: datetime)]
en: %1 (Due: %2)
ko: %1(기한: %2)

[ctx: unknown status]
en: unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

[ctx: weekday, shortmonthname daynumber]
en: %1, %2 %3
ko: %2 %3일 %1
