kaddressbook - en to ko translation catalogue (225 entries)

en: &Action
ko: 작업(&A)

en: &Configure KAddressBook...
ko: KAddressBook 설정(&C)...

en: &Edit
ko: 편집(&E)

en: &Export
ko: 내보내기(&E)

en: &File
ko: 파일(&F)

en: &New
ko: 새로 만들기(&N)

en: &Settings
ko: 설정(&S)

en: &Themes
ko: 테마(&T)

en: &Tools
ko: 도구(&T)

en: &View
ko: 보기(&V)

en: (All)
ko: (모두)

en: (Groups)
ko: (그룹)

en: (None)
ko: (없음)

en: (One year old) | (%1 years old)
ko[0]: (만 %1세)

en: (Untagged)
ko: (태그 없음)

en: <qt>Category filter: %1
ko: <qt>분류 필터: %1

en: <qt>This will hide the menu bar completely. You can show it again by typing %1.</qt>
ko: <qt>메뉴 표시줄을 완전히 숨깁니다. %1 키를 눌러서 다시 볼 수 있습니다.</qt>

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Clear category filter
ko: 분류 필터 삭제

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Reset category filter
ko: 분류 필터 초기화

[ctx: @action:button Next contact]
en: Next
ko: 다음

[ctx: @action:button Previous contact]
en: Previous
ko: 이전

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: New Contact Group...
ko: 새 연락처 그룹...

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: New Contact...
ko: 새 연락처...

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Simple (one column)
ko: 간단히(1열)

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Three Columns
ko: 3열

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Two Columns
ko: 2열

[ctx: @info:status]
en: %1 out of %2
ko: %2 중 %1

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: All contacts from a chosen address book
ko: 선택한 주소록의 모든 연락처

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: All contacts from all your address books
ko: 모든 주소록의 모든 연락처

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Export business fields
ko: 직장 필드 내보내기

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Export display name as full name
ko: 표시 이름을 연락처 전체 이름으로 내보내기

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Export encryption keys
ko: 암호화 키 내보내기

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Export other fields
ko: 기타 필드 내보내기

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Export pictures
ko: 그림 내보내기

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Export private fields
ko: 개인 필드 내보내기

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Move to the next contact in the list
ko: 목록의 다음 연락처로 이동

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Move to the previous contact in the list
ko: 목록의 이전 연락처로 이동

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Only the contacts currently selected
ko: 현재 선택한 연락처만

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Search contacts in list
ko: 목록에서 연락처 찾기

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Select all subfolders including the top-level folder
ko: 최상위 폴더를 포함한 모든 하위 폴더 선택

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Select the primary sort field
ko: 주 정렬 필드 선택

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Select the print style
ko: 인쇄 스타일 선택

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Select the sorting order
ko: 정렬 순서 선택

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Check this box if you want to export the contact's business fields to the vCard output file.
ko: 이 옵션을 선택하면 vCard 출력 파일로 연락처 직장 필드를 내보냅니다.

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Check this box if you want to export the contact's display name in the vCard's full name field.  This may be required to get the name shown correctly in GMail or Android.
ko: 이 옵션을 선택하면 vCard의 전체 이름 필드로 연락처의 표시 이름을 내보냅니다. GMail이나 Android 등에서 이름을 올바르게 표시하려면 선택해야 할 수도 있습니다.

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Check this box if you want to export the contact's encryption keys to the vCard output file.
ko: 이 옵션을 선택하면 vCard 출력 파일로 연락처의 암호화 키를 내보냅니다.

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Check this box if you want to export the contact's other fields to the vCard output file.
ko: 이 옵션을 선택하면 vCard 출력 파일로 연락처 기타 필드를 내보냅니다.

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Check this box if you want to export the contact's picture to the vCard output file.
ko: 이 옵션을 선택하면 vCard 출력 파일로 연락처 그림을 내보냅니다.

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Check this box if you want to export the contact's private fields to the vCard output file.
ko: 이 옵션을 선택하면 vCard 출력 파일로 연락처 개인 필드를 내보냅니다.

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Check this box if you want to select all contacts from this folder, including all subfolders.  If you only want the contacts from the top-level folder then leave this box unchecked.
ko: 이 옵션을 선택하면 선택한 폴더와 모든 하위 폴더에 있는 연락처를 선택합니다. 최상위 폴더에 있는 연락처만 선택하려면 이 옵션을 선택하지 마십시오.

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Choose if you want to sort your contacts in ascending or descending order. Use the sorting criterion option to specify on which contact field the sorting will be performed.
ko: 연락처를 오름차순 및 내림차순으로 정렬할 것인지 선택하십시오. 정렬 기준 옵션을 사용하여 정렬할 때 사용할 필드를 지정하십시오.

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Choose this option if you want only the contacts you have already selected in the graphical interface.
ko: 이 옵션을 선택하면 그래픽 인터페이스에서 이미 선택한 연락처만 포함합니다.

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Choose this option if you want to select all the contacts from only one of your address books.  Once this option is clicked you will be provided a drop down box listing all those address books and permitted to select the one you want.
ko: 이 옵션을 선택하면 하나의 주소록에 있는 모든 연락처를 선택합니다. 이 옵션을 선택하면 드롭다운 상자에서 주소록을 선택할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Choose this option you want to select all your contacts from all your address books.
ko: 이 옵션을 선택하면 모든 주소록의 모든 연락처를 선택합니다.

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Choose your desired printing style. See the preview image to help you decide.
ko: 인쇄 스타일을 선택하십시오. 미리 보기 그림을 참조할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: From this list you can select the field on which your contacts are sorted in the print output.  Use the sorting order option to determine if the sort will be in ascending or descending order.
ko: 인쇄물에서 연락처를 정렬할 필드를 이 목록에서 선택하십시오. 정렬 순서 옵션을 사용하여 오름차순 및 내림차순 정렬을 결정할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Press this button to move to the next contact in the list.
ko: 이 단추를 누르면 목록의 다음 연락처로 이동합니다.

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Press this button to move to the previous contact in the list.
ko: 이 단추를 누르면 목록의 이전 연락처로 이동합니다.

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Print the complete address book or a selected number of contacts.
ko: 전체 주소록을 인쇄하거나 일부만 인쇄할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Start typing a search string in this box and the list of contacts matching that string will be displayed.  This is a quick way of searching for contacts of interest.
ko: 이 상자에 입력하여 목록에서 연락처를 찾을 수 있습니다. 필요한 연락처를 빠르게 검색하십시오.

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: You will be presented with a dialog where you can configure the application-wide shortcuts.
ko: 프로그램별 단축키를 설정할 수 있는 대화 상자가 열립니다.

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: You will be presented with a dialog where you can create a new contact group.
ko: 새 연락처 그룹을 만들 수 있는 대화 상자가 표시됩니다.

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: You will be presented with a dialog where you can create a new contact.
ko: 새 연락처를 만들 수 있는 대화 상자가 표시됩니다.

[ctx: @item Undefined import field type]
en: Undefined
ko: 정의되지 않음

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Ascending sort order]
en: Ascending
ko: 오름차순

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Descending sort order]
en: Descending
ko: 내림차순

[ctx: @label]
en: (No preview available.)
ko: (미리 볼 수 없습니다.)

[ctx: @label Search contacts in list]
en: Search... <%1>
ko: 찾기... <%1>

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Criterion:
ko: 기준:

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Order:
ko: 순서:

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: What should the print look like?
    KAddressBook has several printing styles, designed for different purposes.
    Choose the style that suits your needs below.
ko: 어떤 스타일로 인쇄하시겠습니까?
    KAddressBook에는 여러 다른 목적으로 사용할 수 있는 스타일이 준비되어 있습니다.
    필요한 스타일을 선택하십시오.

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Business fields
ko: 직장 필드

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Display name as full name
ko: 전체 이름으로 표시 이름 지정

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Encryption keys
ko: 암호화 키

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Include Subfolders
ko: 하위 폴더 포함

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Other fields
ko: 기타 필드

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Pictures
ko: 그림

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Private fields
ko: 개인 필드

[ctx: @option:radio]
en: All contacts
ko: 모든 연락처

[ctx: @option:radio]
en: All contacts from:
ko: 다음의 모든 연락처:

[ctx: @option:radio]
en: Selected contacts
ko: 선택한 연락처

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Export options
ko: 내보내기 옵션

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Fields to be exported
ko: 내보낼 필드

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Print Style
ko: 인쇄 스타일

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Sorting
ko: 정렬

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Choose Printing Style
ko: 인쇄 스타일 선택

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Collect Contacts
ko: 연락처 수집

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Import Contacts
ko: 연락처 가져오기

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Print Contacts
ko: 연락처 인쇄

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Printing: Progress
ko: 인쇄: 진행 중

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Properties of Address Book Folder %1
ko: 주소록 폴더 %1 속성

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Select Address Book
ko: 주소록 선택

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Select Contacts
ko: 연락처 선택

en: Address Book
ko: 주소록

en: All EMails
ko: 모든 이메일 주소

en: Alternating the background color
ko: 매 줄마다 배경색 변경

en: Appearance
ko: 모양

en: Appearance Page
ko: 모양 페이지

en: Assistant
ko: 비서

en: Birthday
ko: 생일

en: Blog Feed
ko: 블로그 피드

en: Business Address
ko: 회사 주소

en: Category filter
ko: 분류 필터

en: Change the background color of every row
ko: 매 줄마다 배경색 변경

en: Check this box if you want contact birthdays to be printed.
ko: 연락처 생일을 인쇄하려면 선택하십시오.

en: Check this box if you want contact email addresses to be printed.
ko: 연락처 이메일 주소를 인쇄하려면 선택하십시오.

en: Check this box if you want contact notes to be printed.
ko: 연락처 메모를 인쇄하려면 선택하십시오.

en: Check this box if you want contact organizations to be printed.
ko: 연락처 조직 정보를 인쇄하려면 선택하십시오.

en: Check this box if you want contact phone numbers to be printed.
ko: 연락처 전화 번호를 인쇄하려면 선택하십시오.

en: Check this box if you want contact street addresses to be printed.
ko: 연락처 주소를 인쇄하려면 선택하십시오.

en: Choose Contacts to Print
ko: 인쇄할 연락처 선택

en: Choose Printing Style
ko: 인쇄 스타일 선택

en: Click this button to start a color chooser that will allow you set to the color for the headline background color.
ko: 이 단추를 클릭하면 머리글 배경색을 변경할 수 있는 색 선택기를 엽니다.

en: Click this button to start a color chooser that will allow you set to the color for the headline text.
ko: 이 단추를 클릭하면 머리글 글자색을 변경할 수 있는 색 선택기를 엽니다.

en: Compact Printing Style
ko: 간단한 인쇄 스타일

en: Compact Style
ko: 간략한 스타일

en: Configure Plugins
ko: 플러그인 설정

en: Configure User FeedBack
ko: 사용자 피드백 설정

en: Contact
ko: 연락처

en: Contact Headers
ko: 연락처 머리글

en: Current maintainer
ko: 현재 관리자

en: Detailed Print Style - Appearance
ko: 자세한 인쇄 스타일 - 모양

en: Detailed Style
ko: 자세한 스타일

en: Display the specified contact (by URL)
ko: URL로 지정한 연락처 표시

en: Documentation (2019)
ko: 문서화(2019년)

en: Domestic Address
ko: 국내 주소

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Email address:
ko: 이메일 주소:

en: Email addresses
ko: 이메일 주소

en: Email addresses:
ko: 이메일 주소:

en: Email: %1
ko: 이메일: %1

en: Emails
ko: 이메일 주소

en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: Family Name
ko: 성

en: Fetch Contacts
ko: 연락처 가져오기

en: Fields
ko: 영역

en: Files or URLs. The user will be asked whether to import.
ko: 파일이나 URL입니다. 사용자에게 가져올지 여부를 물어봅니다.

[ctx: Finished printing]
en: Done
ko: 완료

[ctx: Fourth email address]
en: EMail (4)
ko: 이메일(4)

en: Full Name
ko: 전체 이름

en: Given Name
ko: 이름

en: Headline background color:
ko: 머리글 배경색:

en: Headline text color:
ko: 머리글 글자색:

en: Hide menu bar
ko: 메뉴 표시줄 숨기기

en: Home Address
ko: 집 주소

en: Import
ko: 가져오기

en: Import the given file
ko: 지정한 파일 가져오기

en: Import/Export Plugins
ko: 가져오기/내보내기 플러그인

en: Importing one contact to %2 | Importing %1 contacts to %2
ko[0]: 연락처 %1명을 %2(으)로 가져오는 중

en: International Address
ko: 국제 주소

en: Lists the available options for user feedback
ko: 사용자 피드백 옵션을 표시합니다

en: Loading contacts details ...
ko: 연락처 정보 불러오는 중...

en: Main Toolbar
ko: 주 도구 모음

en: Manager
ko: 관리자

en: Mike's Printing Style
ko: Mike의 인쇄 스타일

en: Note
ko: 메모

en: Note:
ko: 메모:

en: Notes:
ko: 메모:

en: Office
ko: 직장

en: Open the 'New Contact' dialog
ko: '새 연락처' 대화 상자 열기

en: Organization
ko: 조직

en: Organization:
ko: 조직:

en: Original Author (1998)
ko: 원 작성자(1998년)

en: Parcel Address
ko: 소포 주소

en: Phone Numbers
ko: 전화 번호

en: Phone numbers
ko: 전화 번호

en: Phone: %1
ko: 전화: %1

en: Postal Address
ko: 우편 주소

en: Postal addresses
ko: 우편 주소

en: Preferred Address
ko: 선호하는 주소

en: Preferred EMail
ko: 선호하는 이메일 주소

[ctx: Preferred email address]
en: EMail (preferred)
ko: 이메일(선호)

en: Previous maintainer
ko: 이전 관리자

en: Print Contact's Information
ko: 연락처 정보 인쇄

en: Print Progress
ko: 인쇄 진행

en: Print contact birthdays
ko: 연락처 생일 인쇄

en: Print contact email addresses
ko: 연락처 이메일 주소 인쇄

en: Print contact notes
ko: 연락처 메모 인쇄

en: Print contact organizations
ko: 연락처 조직 인쇄

en: Print contact phone numbers
ko: 연락처 전화 번호 인쇄

en: Print contact street addresses
ko: 연락처 주소 인쇄

en: Print the birthday
ko: 생일 인쇄

en: Print the home address, with home phone number and mobile phone number
ko: 집 주소, 집 전화, 휴대폰 번호 인쇄

en: Print the preferred and the secondary e-mail fields
ko: 주 이메일과 보조 이메일 빌드 인쇄

en: Printing
ko: 인쇄 중

en: Printout for Ring Binders
ko: 링 바인더용으로 인쇄

en: Profession
ko: 직업

en: Progress
ko: 진행

en: Quick search
ko: 빠른 찾기

en: Ring Binder Printing Style - Appearance
ko: 링 바인더 인쇄 스타일 - 모양

[ctx: Second email address]
en: EMail (2)
ko: 이메일(2)

en: Select All
ko: 모두 선택

en: Select all contacts in the current address book view.
ko: 현재 주소록 보기의 모든 연락처를 선택합니다.

en: Select the address book the imported contact(s) shall be saved in:
ko: 가져온 연락처를 저장할 주소록을 선택하십시오:

en: Select the headline text background color
ko: 머리글 배경색 선택

en: Select the headline text color
ko: 머리글 글자색 선택

en: Serverside Subscription...
ko: 서버 측 구독...

en: Set Focus to Quick Search
ko: 빠른 검색에 초점 맞추기

en: Setting up colors
ko: 색 설정

en: Setting up document
ko: 문서 설정

en: Setting up fields
ko: 필드 설정

en: Show QR Codes
ko: QR 코드 표시

en: Show QR Codes in the contact.
ko: 연락처의 QR 코드를 표시합니다.

en: Show a simple mode of the address book view.
ko: 주소록 보기의 간단한 모드를 사용합니다.

en: Spouse
ko: 배우자

en: Telephone:
ko: 전화 번호:

en: Telephones:
ko: 전화 번호:

en: The KDE Address Book Application
ko: KDE 주소록 프로그램

[ctx: The wedding anniversary of a contact]
en: Anniversary
ko: 기념일

[ctx: Third email address]
en: EMail (3)
ko: 이메일(3)

en: Title
ko: 직위

en: Tools Plugins
ko: 도구 플러그인

en: Web page:
ko: 홈페이지:

en: Website
ko: 웹사이트

en: Which contacts do you want to print?
ko: 어떤 연락처를 인쇄하시겠습니까?

en: Work Address
ko: 회사 주소

en: first color
ko: 첫 번째 색

en: print the business address, with business phone number
ko: 회사 주소, 회사 전화 번호 인쇄

en: second color
ko: 두 번째 색

en: the first color, if alternating color is checked
ko: 색을 교대로 사용할 때 첫 번째 색

en: the second color, if alternating color is checked
ko: 색을 교대로 사용할 때 두 번째 색

en: with birthday
ko: 생일 포함

en: with business address
ko: 회사 주소 포함

en: with e-mail
ko: 이메일 포함

en: with home address
ko: 집 주소 포함
