en to ko translation catalogue (219 entries)

en:  ms
ko: 밀리초

en:  scrolls/sec
ko:  스크롤/초

en:  scrolls/sec²
ko:  스크롤/초²

en:  units
ko:  단위

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Enable/Disable Touchpad
ko: 터치패드 활성화/비활성화

en: Acceleration factor for normal pointer movements
ko: 일반 포인터 움직임의 가속 정도

en: Acceleration profile:
ko: 가속 프로필:

en: Accept input through this device.
ko: 이 장치를 통해서 입력합니다.

en: Active settings don't match saved settings.
    You currently see saved settings.
ko: 활성 설정이 저장된 설정과 일치하지 않습니다.
    저장된 설정을 보고 있습니다.

en: Adaptive
ko: 적응형

en: Cannot apply touchpad configuration
ko: 터치패드 설정을 적용할 수 없음

en: Cannot connect to X server
ko: X 서버에 연결할 수 없음

en: Cannot read default touchpad configuration
ko: 기본 터치패드 설정을 읽을 수 없음

en: Cannot read touchpad configuration
ko: 터치패드 설정을 읽을 수 없음

[ctx: Circular scrolling]
en: Angle:
ko: 각도:

[ctx: Circular scrolling]
en: Trigger region:
ko: 활성화 영역:

en: Click me
ko: 저를 누르세요

en: Clicking left and right button simultaneously sends middle button click.
ko: 왼쪽과 오른쪽 단추를 같이 클릭하면 가운데 단추를 클릭한 것으로 취급합니다.

[ctx: Coasting]
en: Deceleration:
ko: 감속:

[ctx: Coasting]
en: Enable
ko: 활성화

[ctx: Coasting]
en: Minimum speed:
ko: 최소 속도:

en: Configure…
ko: 설정…

en: Continue scrolling after the finger is released from the edge of the touchpad
ko: 손가락을 터치패드 끝에서 놓았을 때 계속 스크롤

en: Corner coasting:
ko: 모서리 코스팅:

[ctx: Credits]
en: Developer of synclient
ko: synclient 개발자

[ctx: Credits]
en: Helped a bit
ko: 도와 줌

[ctx: Credits]
en: Testing
ko: 시험

[ctx: Credits]
en: Usability, testing
ko: 사용 편의성, 시험

en: Critical error on reading fundamental device infos for touchpad %1.
ko: 터치패드 %1의 기초 장치 정보를 읽는 중 치명적 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Cursor moves the same distance as finger.
ko: 커서와 손가락 이동 거리는 동일합니다.

en: Cursor travel distance depends on movement speed of finger.
ko: 커서 이동 거리가 손가락 속도에 비례합니다.

en: Developer
ko: 개발자

en: Device enabled
ko: 장치 활성화됨

en: Device:
ko: 장치:

en: Disable Touchpad
ko: 터치패드 비활성화

en: Disable click emulation and scrolling.
    You will be still able to move pointer using touchpad and perform clicks with hardware buttons.
ko: 클릭 에뮬레이션과 스크롤링을 비활성화합니다.
    터치패드로 마우스 커서를 이동할 수 있으며 하드웨어 단추로 클릭하십시오.

en: Disable horizontal scrolling
ko: 수평 스크롤 비활성화

en: Disable taps and scrolling only
ko: 탭과 스크롤만 비활성화

en: Disable touchpad when mouse is plugged in
ko: 마우스가 연결되었을 때 터치패드 비활성화

en: Disable touchpad when typing
ko: 입력할 때 터치패드 끄기

en: Disable touchpad while typing to prevent accidental inputs.
ko: 입력할 때 터치패드를 꺼서 커서 튐을 방지합니다.

en: Disable while typing
ko: 입력할 때 끄기

en: Drag me
ko: 저를 드래그하세요

en: Dragging continues after a short finger lift.
ko: 손가락을 잠깐 들어올린 후에도 드래그를 계속합니다.

en: Edge scrolling:
ko: 경계 스크롤:

[ctx: Emulated mouse button]
en: Left button
ko: 왼쪽 단추

[ctx: Emulated mouse button]
en: Middle button
ko: 가운데 단추

[ctx: Emulated mouse button]
en: No action
ko: 동작 없음

[ctx: Emulated mouse button]
en: Right button
ko: 오른쪽 단추

en: Enable Touchpad
ko: 터치패드 활성화

en: Enable edge scrolling to continue while the finger stays in an edge corner
ko: 손가락이 모서리 꼭짓점에 있을 때 경계선 스크롤 사용하기

en: Enable horizontal scrolling when dragging along the bottom edge
ko: 아래쪽 경계를 따라 드래그할 때 수평 스크롤 사용

en: Enable horizontal scrolling when dragging with two fingers anywhere on the touchpad
ko: 터치패드에서 두 손가락으로 드래그할 때 수평 스크롤 사용

en: Enable vertical scrolling when dragging along the right edge
ko: 오른쪽 경계를 따라 드래그할 때 수직 스크롤 사용

en: Enable vertical scrolling when dragging with two fingers anywhere on the touchpad
ko: 터치패드에서 두 손가락으로 드래그할 때 수직 스크롤 사용

en: Enable/Disable Touchpad
ko: 터치패드 활성화/비활성화

en: Error while adding newly connected device. Please reconnect it and restart this configuration module.
ko: 새로 연결된 장치를 추가하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다. 장치를 다시 연결한 후 이 설정 모듈을 다시 시작하십시오.

en: Error while loading default values. Failed to set some options to their default values.
ko: 기본값을 불러오는 중 오류가 발생했습니다. 일부 옵션을 기본값으로 초기화할 수 없습니다.

en: Error while loading values. See logs for more information. Please restart this configuration module.
ko: 값을 불러오는 중 오류가 발생했습니다. 더 많은 정보를 보려면 로그를 참조하십시오. 이 설정 모듈을 다시 시작하십시오.

[ctx: Faster Scroll Speed]
en: Faster
ko: 빠르게

en: Finger pressure at which maximum pressure motion factor is applied
ko: 최대 압력 움직임 배율을 적용할 손가락 압력

en: Finger pressure at which minimum pressure motion factor is applied
ko: 최소 압력 움직임 배율을 적용할 손가락 압력

en: Flat
ko: 평면

en: General:
ko: 일반:

en: Greatest setting for pressure motion factor
ko: 압력 움직임 배율의 최대 설정

en: How long it takes (in milliseconds) for the "Locked Drags" mode to be automatically turned off after the finger is released from the touchpad
ko: 손가락을 터치패드 끝에서 놓았을 때 드래그 잠금을 끌 밀리초 단위 시간입니다

en: If off, a tap-and-drag gesture ends when you release the finger. If on, the gesture is active until you tap a second time, or until timeout expires
ko: 사용하지 않으면 탭 후 드래그 제스처를 손가락을 놓을 때 끝냅니다. 사용하면 두 번째 탭이나 시간 제한까지 제스처를 활성화합니다

en: If palm detection should be enabled. Note that this also requires hardware/firmware support from the touchpad
ko: 손바닥 감지가 활성화되어야 하는 지 여부입니다. 터치패드 하드웨어/펌웨어 지원이 필요합니다

en: If there was no keyboard activity for more than specified
    number of milliseconds, touchpad will be enabled again
ko: 지정한 시간 동안 키보드 입력이 감지되지 않으면
    터치패드가 다시 활성화됩니다

en: Ignored devices:
ko: 무시하는 장치:

en: Invert scroll direction (Natural scrolling)
ko: 스크롤 방향 반전(자연 스크롤)

en: Keyboard shortcuts:
ko: 키보드 단축키:

en: Left handed mode
ko: 왼손잡이 모드

[ctx: Locked drags]
en: Timeout:
ko: 시간 제한:

en: Lowest setting for pressure motion factor
ko: 압력 움직임 배율의 최소 설정

en: Maximum finger movement:
ko: 최대 손가락 이동:

en: Maximum movement of the finger for detecting a tap
ko: 탭 감지 최대 이동량

[ctx: Maximum pointer movement speed]
en: Maximum:
ko: 최댓값:

en: Maximum pointer speed
ko: 최대 포인터 속도

en: Maximum time (in milliseconds) for detecting a double tap
ko: 밀리초 단위 두 번 탭 감지 최대 시간

en: Maximum time (in milliseconds) for detecting a tap
ko: 밀리초 단위 탭 감지 최대 시간

en: Maximum time for double tap:
ko: 두 번 탭 최대 시간:

en: Maximum time:
ko: 최대 시간:

en: Middle-click
ko: 가운데 단추

en: Middle-click (three-finger tap right-click)
ko: 가운데 단추(세 손가락으로 탭하여 오른쪽 단추)

en: Middle-click:
ko: 가운데 단추:

en: Minimum finger pressure at which touch is considered a palm
ko: 손바닥으로 감지할 최소 터치 손가락 압력

en: Minimum finger width at which touch is considered a palm
ko: 손바닥으로 감지할 최소 터치 손가락 너비

[ctx: Minimum pointer movement speed]
en: Minimum:
ko: 최솟값:

en: Minimum pointer speed
ko: 최소 포인터 속도

[ctx: Mouse button]
en: Left button
ko: 왼쪽 단추

[ctx: Mouse button]
en: Middle button
ko: 가운데 단추

[ctx: Mouse button]
en: Right button
ko: 오른쪽 단추

[ctx: Mouse pointer motion parameters]
en: Speed
ko: 속도

en: Move angle (degrees) of finger to generate a scroll event
ko: 스크롤 이벤트를 생성할 손가락 이동 각도(도)

en: Move distance of the finger for a scroll event
ko: 스크롤 이벤트를 만드는 손가락 이동 거리

en: No touchpad found
ko: 터치패드 없음

en: No touchpad found. Connect touchpad now.
ko: 터치패드를 찾을 수 없습니다. 터치패드를 연결하십시오.

[ctx: Noise cancellation]
en: Horizontal:
ko: 수평:

[ctx: Noise cancellation]
en: Vertical:
ko: 수직:

en: Not able to save all changes. See logs for more information. Please restart this configuration module and try again.
ko: 모든 설정을 저장할 수 없었습니다. 더 많은 정보를 보려면 로그를 참조하십시오. 이 설정 모듈을 다시 시작한 다음 다시 시도하십시오.

en: Notifications:
ko: 알림:

en: Number of scrolls/second² to decrease the coasting speed
ko: 코스팅 속도를 줄이는 초당 스크롤/초²

[ctx: Palm detection]
en: Minimum pressure:
ko: 최소 압력:

[ctx: Palm detection]
en: Minimum width:
ko: 최소 너비:

en: Pointer Motion
ko: 포인터 움직임

[ctx: Pointer acceleration]
en: Acceleration:
ko: 가속도:

en: Pointer acceleration:
ko: 포인터 가속:

[ctx: Pointer motion]
en: Noise Cancellation
ko: 잡음 감쇄

[ctx: Pointer motion]
en: Pressure-Dependent Motion
ko: 압력 기반 움직임

en: Press anywhere with three fingers
ko: 어디든지 세 손가락으로 누르기

en: Press anywhere with three fingers.
ko: 어디든지 세 손가락으로 누릅니다.

en: Press anywhere with two fingers
ko: 어디든지 두 손가락으로 누르기

en: Press bottom left and bottom right corners simultaneously
ko: 터치패드 왼쪽과 오른쪽 아래 꼭짓점 같이 누르기

en: Press bottom-middle
ko: 아래쪽 가운데 누르기

en: Press bottom-right corner
ko: 오른쪽 아래 꼭짓점 누르기

en: Press left and right buttons for middle click
ko: 왼쪽과 오른쪽 단추를 같이 클릭해서 가운데 단추 클릭

en: Pressure for detecting a release:
ko: 놓기 감지 압력:

en: Pressure for detecting a touch:
ko: 터치 감지 압력:

[ctx: Pressure-dependent pointer motion]
en: Maximum factor:
ko: 최대 배율:

[ctx: Pressure-dependent pointer motion]
en: Maximum pressure:
ko: 최대 압력:

[ctx: Pressure-dependent pointer motion]
en: Minimum factor:
ko: 최소 배율:

[ctx: Pressure-dependent pointer motion]
en: Minimum pressure:
ko: 최소 압력:

en: Querying input devices failed. Please reopen this settings module.
ko: 입력 장치를 조회할 수 없습니다. 이 설정 모듈을 다시 열어 주십시오.

en: Reverse horizontal scrolling
ko: 수평 스크롤 방향 반전

en: Reverse scrolling:
ko: 스크롤 반전:

en: Reverse vertical scrolling
ko: 수직 스크롤 방향 반전

en: Right-click
ko: 오른쪽 단추

en: Right-click (three-finger tap to middle-click)
ko: 오른쪽 단추 누름(세 손가락으로 탭하여 가운데 단추)

en: Right-click:
ko: 오른쪽 단추 클릭:

en: Scrolling
ko: 스크롤

[ctx: Scrolling direction]
en: Horizontal
ko: 수평

[ctx: Scrolling direction]
en: Vertical
ko: 수직

[ctx: Scrolling distance]
en: Horizontal:
ko: 수평:

[ctx: Scrolling distance]
en: Vertical:
ko: 수직:

en: Scrolling is engaged when a drag starts in the given trigger region.
    Moving your finger in clockwise circles around the center of the touchpad
    will scroll down and counter clockwise motion will scroll up
ko: 지정한 활성 영역에서 드래그를 시작했을 때 스크롤링을 사용합니다.
    터치패드 가운데 주변을 손가락으로 시계 방향으로 움직일 때
    아래로 스크롤하며 반시계 방향으로 움직일 때 위로 스크롤합니다

en: Scrolling speed:
ko: 스크롤 속도:

en: Scrolling:
ko: 스크롤:

en: Sensitivity
ko: 민감도

en: Show active settings
ko: 활성 설정 보기

en: Single tap is left button click.
ko: 한 번 탭으로 왼쪽 단추를 누릅니다.

en: Single tap timeout:
ko: 한 번 탭 시간 제한:

en: Slide on the touchpad edges scrolls.
ko: 터치패드 경계에서 손가락을 밀어서 스크롤합니다.

en: Slide with two fingers scrolls.
ko: 두 손가락으로 밀어서 스크롤합니다.

en: Sliding over touchpad directly after tap drags.
ko: 탭 직후 손가락을 터치패드 위에서 움직이면 드래그합니다.

[ctx: Slower Scroll]
en: Slower
ko: 느리게

en: Software enabled buttons will be added to bottom portion of your touchpad.
ko: 터치패드 아래쪽에 소프트웨어로 활성화된 단추를 추가합니다.

en: Software enabled middle-button will be added to bottom portion of your touchpad.
ko: 터치패드 아래쪽에 소프트웨어로 활성화된 가운데 단추를 추가합니다.

en: Some devices might be incorrectly treated as a mouse.
    You can add them to this list so that they will be ignored when they're plugged in.
ko: 일부 장치가 마우스로 잘못 취급될 수도 있습니다.
    연결할 때 무시할 수 있도록 이 목록에 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: Swap left and right buttons.
ko: 왼쪽과 오른쪽 단추를 바꿉니다.

en: System Settings module for managing your touchpad
ko: 터치패드 관리 시스템 설정 모듈

en: System Settings module, daemon and Plasma applet for managing your touchpad
ko: 터치패드 관리용 시스템 설정 모듈, 데몬, Plasma 애플릿

en: Tap Detection
ko: 탭 감지

en: Tap to Click
ko: 탭으로 클릭

en: Tap with two finger to enable right click.
ko: 두 손가락으로 탭할 때 오른쪽으로 누릅니다.

en: Tap with two fingers to middle-click, tap with three fingers to right-click.
ko: 두 손가락으로 탭하여 가운데 단추, 세 손가락으로 탭하여 오른쪽 단추를 클릭합니다.

en: Tap with two fingers to middle-click.
ko: 두 손가락으로 탭하여 가운데 단추를 클릭합니다.

en: Tap with two fingers to right-click, tap with three fingers to middle-click.
ko: 두 손가락으로 탭하여 오른쪽 단추, 세 손가락으로 탭하여 가운데 단추를 클릭합니다.

en: Tap with two fingers to right-click.
ko: 두 손가락으로 탭하여 오른쪽 단추를 클릭합니다.

en: Tap-and-Drag Gesture
ko: 탭 후 드래그 제스처

en: Tap-and-drag
ko: 탭 후 드래그

en: Tap-and-drag lock
ko: 탭 후 드래그 잠금

en: Tap-to-click
ko: 탭으로 클릭

[ctx: Tapping]
en: One finger:
ko: 한 손가락:

[ctx: Tapping]
en: Three fingers:
ko: 세 손가락:

[ctx: Tapping]
en: Two fingers:
ko: 두 손가락:

en: Tapping:
ko: 탭:

en: Testing area
ko: 테스트 영역

en: The minimum horizontal hardware distance required to generate motion events
ko: 움직임 이벤트를 만드는 최소 수평 하드웨어 거리

en: The minimum vertical hardware distance required to generate motion events
ko: 움직임 이벤트를 만드는 최소 수직 하드웨어 거리

en: These settings won't take effect in the testing area
ko: 이 설정은 테스트 영역에 영향을 주지 않습니다.

en: This gesture is an alternative way of dragging. It is performed by tapping (touching and releasing the finger), then touching again and moving the finger on the touchpad
ko: 제스처는 드래그의 또 다른 방법입니다. 탭(손가락을 눌렀다 놓기)한 이후 터치한 손가락을 터치패드에서 이동할 때 수행됩니다.

en: Timeout after a tap to recognize it as a single tap
ko: 한 번 탭한 이후 한 번 탭으로 인식할 시간 제한

en: Timeout:
ko: 시간 제한:

en: Toggle Touchpad
ko: 터치패드 전환

en: Touchpad
ko: 터치패드

[ctx: Touchpad]
en: Corners
ko: 꼭짓점

[ctx: Touchpad]
en: Palm Detection
ko: 손바닥 감지

[ctx: Touchpad]
en: Sensitivity
ko: 민감도

[ctx: Touchpad - Scrolling]
en: Circular Scrolling
ko: 원형 스크롤

[ctx: Touchpad - Scrolling]
en: Coasting
ko: 코스팅

[ctx: Touchpad - Scrolling]
en: Scrolling Distance
ko: 스크롤 거리

[ctx: Touchpad Edge]
en: All edges
ko: 모든 경계

[ctx: Touchpad Edge]
en: Bottom edge
ko: 아래쪽 경계

[ctx: Touchpad Edge]
en: Bottom left corner
ko: 왼쪽 아래 꼭짓점

[ctx: Touchpad Edge]
en: Bottom right corner
ko: 오른쪽 아래 꼭짓점

[ctx: Touchpad Edge]
en: Left edge
ko: 왼쪽 경계

[ctx: Touchpad Edge]
en: Right edge
ko: 오른쪽 경계

[ctx: Touchpad Edge]
en: Top edge
ko: 위쪽 경계

[ctx: Touchpad Edge]
en: Top left corner
ko: 왼쪽 위 꼭짓점

[ctx: Touchpad Edge]
en: Top right corner
ko: 오른쪽 위 꼭짓점

en: Touchpad KCM
ko: 터치패드 KCM

[ctx: Touchpad corner]
en: Bottom left:
ko: 왼쪽 아래:

[ctx: Touchpad corner]
en: Bottom right:
ko: 오른쪽 아래:

[ctx: Touchpad corner]
en: Top left:
ko: 왼쪽 위:

[ctx: Touchpad corner]
en: Top right:
ko: 오른쪽 위:

en: Touchpad disconnected. Closed its setting dialog.
ko: 터치패드 연결이 끊겼습니다. 설정 대화 상자를 닫습니다.

en: Touchpad disconnected. No other touchpads found.
ko: 터치패드 연결이 끊겼습니다. 다른 터치패드가 없습니다.

en: Touchpad edges
ko: 터치패드 경계

[ctx: Touchpad gesture]
en: Locked Drags
ko: 드래그 잠금

[ctx: Touchpad gesture]
en: Taps
ko: 탭

en: Touchpad was disabled because a mouse was plugged in
ko: 마우스가 감지되어 터치패드 비활성화됨

en: Touchpad was enabled because the mouse was unplugged
ko: 마우스가 연결 해제되어 터치패드 활성화됨

en: Touchscreen like scrolling.
ko: 터치스크린과 같은 방식으로 스크롤합니다.

en: Trigger region on the touchpad to start circular scrolling
ko: 스크롤을 시작할 터치패드의 활성화 영역

en: Two fingers
ko: 두 손가락

en: Two-finger scrolling:
ko: 두 손가락 스크롤:

en: Two-finger tap:
ko: 두 손가락 탭:

en: When finger pressure drops below this value, the driver counts it as a release
ko: 손가락 압력이 이 이하일 때 드라이버에서 놓은 것으로 간주

en: When finger pressure goes above this value, the driver counts it as a touch
ko: 손가락 압력이 이 이상일 때 드라이버에서 터치로 간주

en: When used together with vertical scrolling, hitting the upper or lower right corner will seamlessly switch over from vertical to circular scrolling
ko: 수직 스크롤과 같이 사용할 때 오른쪽 위나 아래 모서리를 터치하면 수직에서 원형 스크롤로 전환

en: Which mouse button is reported on a left bottom corner tap
ko: 왼쪽 아래 꼭짓점을 탭했을 때 사용할 마우스 단추

en: Which mouse button is reported on a left top corner tap
ko: 왼쪽 위 꼭짓점을 탭했을 때 사용할 마우스 단추

en: Which mouse button is reported on a non-corner one-finger tap
ko: 모서리가 아닌 곳에서 한 손가락으로 탭했을 때 사용할 마우스 단추

en: Which mouse button is reported on a non-corner three-finger tap
ko: 모서리가 아닌 곳에서 세 손가락으로 탭했을 때 사용할 마우스 단추

en: Which mouse button is reported on a non-corner two-finger tap
ko: 모서리가 아닌 곳에서 두 손가락으로 탭했을 때 사용할 마우스 단추

en: Which mouse button is reported on a right bottom corner tap
ko: 오른쪽 아래 꼭짓점을 탭했을 때 사용할 마우스 단추

en: Which mouse button is reported on a right top corner tap
ko: 오른쪽 위 꼭짓점을 탭했을 때 사용할 마우스 단추

en: Your finger needs to produce this many scrolls per second in order to start coasting
ko: 코스팅을 시작하려면 손가락으로 최소 초당 스크롤 수를 만족해야 합니다
