kmail - en to ko translation catalogue (1227 entries)

en:  Column: %1
ko:  칸: %1

en:  day |  days
ko[0]: 일

en:  sec
ko: 초

[ctx: %1 is a 'Contact Owner' or similar action. %2 is a protocol normally web or email though could be irc/ftp or other url variant]
en: %1 (%2)
ko: %1(%2)

[ctx: %1 is version]
en: Welcome to KMail %1
ko: KMail %1에 오신 것을 환영합니다

en: %1 match | %1 matches
ko[0]: %1개 일치함

en: %1 of %2 used
ko: %2 중 %1 사용함

en: %1 seconds
ko: %1초

[ctx: %1: identity name. Used in the config dialog, section Identity, to indicate the default identity]
en: %1 (Default)
ko: %1(기본값)

en: %p% full
ko: %p% 사용 중

en: &Add Account...
ko: 계정 추가(&A)...

en: &Add...
ko: 추가(&A)...

en: &Address Book
ko: 주소록(&A)

en: &All Fields
ko: 모든 필드(&A)

en: &Archive File:
ko: 압축 파일(&A):

en: &Archive Folder...
ko: 폴더를 파일로 압축(&A)...

en: &Ask for action after dragging messages to another folder
ko: 다른 폴더로 메시지를 드래그했을 때 동작 물어보기(&A)

en: &Assign Shortcut...
ko: 단축키 할당(&A)...

en: &Attach
ko: 첨부(&A)

en: &Attach file
ko: 파일 첨부(&A)

en: &Automatic Spellchecking
ko: 자동 맞춤법 검사(&A)

en: &BCC addresses:
ko: 숨은 참조 주소(&B):

en: &CC addresses:
ko: 참조 주소(&C):

en: &Clear Akonadi Cache...
ko: Akonadi 캐시 지우기(&C)...

en: &Configure Automatic Archiving...
ko: 자동 보관 설정(&C)...

en: &Configure KMail...
ko: KMail 설정(&C)...

en: &Configure Summary View...
ko: 요약 보기 설정(&C)...

en: &Confirm action
ko: 동작 확인(&C)

en: &Copy Global Templates
ko: 전역 템플릿 복사(&C)

en: &Create Filter
ko: 필터 만들기(&C)

en: &Cryptographic Message Format
ko: 암호화 메시지 형식(&C)

en: &Debug Sieve...
ko: Sieve 디버그(&D)...

en: &Delete Search
ko: 검색 삭제(&D)

en: &Delete folder and subfolders after completion
ko: 폴더 압축 후 폴더와 하위 폴더 삭제(&D)

en: &Dictionary
ko: 사전(&D)

en: &Dictionary:
ko: 사전(&D):

en: &Display Message
ko: 메시지 표시(&D)

en: &Do not change color from original HTML mail
ko: 원래 HTML 메일의 색상 변경하지 않기(&D)

en: &Drafts folder:
ko: 임시 보관함 폴더(&D):

en: &Duplicate existing identity
ko: 기존 프로필 복사(&D)

en: &Duplicate existing vCard
ko: 기존 vCard 복사(&D)

en: &Edit
ko: 편집(&E)

en: &Edit As New
ko: 새 메시지로 편집(&E)

en: &Edit Recipients
ko: 받는 사람 편집(&E)

en: &Email address:
ko: 이메일 주소(&E):

en: &Encrypt Message
ko: 메시지 암호화(&E)

en: &Existing identities:
ko: 기존 프로필(&E):

en: &Expiration Settings
ko: 오래된 메시지 정리 설정(&E)

en: &Expire
ko: 오래된 메시지 정리(&E)

en: &Expire All Folders
ko: 모든 폴더의 오래된 메시지 정리(&E)

en: &File
ko: 파일(&F)

en: &Find Messages...
ko: 메시지 찾기(&F)...

en: &Find in Message...
ko: 메시지에서 찾기(&F)...

en: &Folder:
ko: 폴더(&F):

en: &Forward
ko: 전달(&F)

en: &From
ko: 보내는 사람(&F)

en: &From existing vCard
ko: 기존 vCard 복사(&F)

en: &Go
ko: 이동(&G)

en: &Help
ko: 도움말(&H)

en: &Identity
ko: 프로필(&I)

en: &Identity:
ko: 프로필(&I):

en: &Ignore Thread
ko: 스레드 무시(&I)

en: &Import Messages...
ko: 메시지 가져오기(&I)...

en: &Import from another Email Client...
ko: 다른 이메일 클라이언트에서 가져오기(&I)...

en: &Include sub-folders
ko: 하위 폴더 포함(&I)

en: &Insert Recent Text File
ko: 최근 텍스트 파일 삽입(&I)

en: &Insert Text File...
ko: 텍스트 파일 삽입(&I)...

en: &Keep original charset when replying or forwarding (if possible)
ko: 답장하거나 전달할 때 원본 문자 인코딩 사용(가능한 경우)(&K)

en: &Mail Transport
ko: 전송 방법(&M)

en: &Mail transport:
ko: 전송 방법(&M):

en: &Mailing List Management...
ko: 메일링 리스트 관리(&M)...

en: &Message
ko: 메시지(&M)

en: &Modify...
ko: 수정(&M)...

en: &Move All Messages to Trash
ko: 모든 메시지를 휴지통으로 이동(&M)

en: &Move to Trash
ko: 휴지통으로 이동(&M)

en: &New Composer
ko: 새 작성기(&N)

en: &New Message...
ko: 새 메시지(&N)...

en: &New identity:
ko: 새 프로필(&N):

en: &Next Message
ko: 다음 메시지(&N)

en: &Options
ko: 옵션(&O)

en: &Previous Message
ko: 이전 메시지(&P)

en: &Remind me later
ko: 나중에 보내기(&R)

en: &Remove
ko: 삭제(&R)

en: &Rename
ko: 이름 바꾸기(&R)

en: &Reply-To address:
ko: 답장 받을 주소(&R):

en: &Reply...
ko: 답장 쓰기(&R)...

en: &Request Delivery Confirmation
ko: 배달 확인 요청(&R)

en: &Request Disposition Notification
ko: 읽음 확인 요청(&R)

en: &Save as Draft
ko: 임시 보관함에 저장(&S)

en: &Select All
ko: 모두 선택(&S)

en: &Send Mail
ko: 메일 보내기(&S)

en: &Send Mail Via
ko: 다음으로 메일 보내기(&S)

en: &Send Now
ko: 지금 보내기(&S)

en: &Send Queued Messages
ko: 대기 중인 메시지 보내기(&S)

en: &Send as Is
ko: 그대로 보내기(&S)

en: &Sent-Mail Folder
ko: 보낸 편지함 폴더(&S)

en: &Sent-Mail folder:
ko: 보낸 편지함 폴더(&S):

en: &Settings
ko: 설정(&S)

en: &Sign Message
ko: 메시지에 서명(&S)

en: &Snippets
ko: 스니펫(&S)

en: &Specify the Subject
ko: 제목 입력(&S)

en: &Specify the To field
ko: 받는 사람 필드 지정(&S)

en: &Spellchecker...
ko: 맞춤법 검사기(&S)...

en: &Templates folder:
ko: 템플릿 폴더(&T):

en: &Tools
ko: 도구(&T)

en: &Undo
ko: 실행 취소(&U)

en: &Undo: "%1"
ko: 실행 취소: "%1"(&U)

en: &Use System Settings values
ko: 시스템 설정 사용(&U)

en: &Use custom colors
ko: 사용자 정의 색상 사용(&U)

en: &Use custom fonts
ko: 사용자 정의 글꼴 사용(&U)

en: &Use custom message templates for this identity
ko: 이 프로필에서 사용자 정의 메시지 템플릿 사용(&U)

en: &Use custom message-id suffix
ko: 사용자 정의 message-id 접미사 사용(&U)

en: &Validate certificates using CRLs
ko: CRL로 인증서 확인(&V)

en: &Value:
ko: 값(&V):

en: &View
ko: 보기(&V)

en: &Watch Thread
ko: 스레드 주시(&W)

en: &With empty fields
ko: 빈 필드 사용(&W)

en: &Wordwrap
ko: 자동 줄 바꿈(&W)

en: &Your name:
ko: 이름(&Y):

en: &vCard path:
ko: vCard 경로(&V):

en: 'Content-Type' is not an authorized string. This header will be not saved.
ko: 'Content-Type'은 허용된 문자열이 아닙니다. 이 헤더는 저장되지 않습니다.

en: (Current system setting: %1)
ko: (현재 시스템 설정: %1)

en: (no templates)
ko: (템플릿 없음)

en: 1 attachment (%2) | %1 attachments (%2)
ko[0]: 첨부 %1개(%2)

en: 1 unread message | %1 unread messages
ko[0]: 읽지 않은 메시지 %1개

en: 5 minutes
ko: 5분

en: <b>WARNING:</b> Allowing HTML in email may increase the risk that your system will be compromised by present and anticipated security exploits. <a href="whatsthis1">More about HTML mails...</a> <a href="whatsthis2">More about external references...</a>
ko: <b>경고:</b> HTML 메시지를 사용하면 보안 위협에 시스템을 더 많이 노출시킬 수 있습니다. <a href="whatsthis1">HTML 메일에 대해서 더 알아보기...</a> <a href="whatsthis2">외부 참조에 대해서 더 알아보기...</a>

en: <b>WARNING:</b> Unconditionally returning confirmations undermines your privacy. <a href="whatsthis-mdn">More about MDNs...</a>
ko: <b>경고:</b> 무조건 답장을 보내면 개인 정보를 노출시킵니다. <a href="whatsthis-mdn">읽음 확인에 대하여 더 알아보기...</a>

en: <qt>
    <h1>Store Messages Encrypted</h1>
    When this box is checked, sent messages are stored encrypted like they were sent. This is not recommended, as you will not be able to read the messages any longer if a necessary certificate expires.
    <p>
    However, there may be local rules that require you to turn this option on. When in doubt, check with your local administrator.
    </p></qt>
ko: <qt>
    <h1>보낸 메시지를 암호화해서 저장</h1>
    이 설정을 사용하면 보낸 메시지는 암호화해서 보낸 상태 그대로 저장됩니다. 필요한 인증서가 만료되었을 때 메시지를 읽지 못할 수도 있으므로 이 설정의 사용을 추천하지 않습니다.
    <p>
    메일 시스템 정책에 따라서 이 옵션을 사용해야 할 경우도 있습니다. 이러한 경우에는 메일 시스템 관리자에게 문의하십시오.
    </p></qt>

en: <qt>
    <h1>Warn If A Certificate In The Chain Expires</h1>
    Select the minimum number of days all certificates in the chain should be valid without issuing a warning.
    <p>
    The recommended SPHINX setting is 14 days.
    </p></qt>
ko: <qt>
    <h1>인증서 체인이 만료될 때 알려 주기</h1>
    체인에 있는 모든 인증서 만료 날짜부터 다음 최소 기간 이전까지 경고를 표시합니다.
    <p>
    추천하는 SPHINX 설정은 14일입니다.
    </p></qt>

en: <qt>
    <h1>Warn If Encryption Certificate Expires</h1>
    Select the minimum number of days the encryption certificate should be valid without issuing a warning.
    <p>
    The recommended SPHINX setting is 14 days.
    </p></qt>
ko: <qt>
    <h1>암호화 인증서가 만료될 때 알려 주기</h1>
    암호화 인증서 만료 날짜부터 다음 최소 기간 이전까지 경고를 표시합니다.
    <p>
    추천하는 SPHINX 설정은 14일입니다.
    </p></qt>

en: <qt>
    <h1>Warn If Root Certificate Expires</h1>
    Select the minimum number of days the root certificate should be valid without issuing a warning.
    <p>
    The recommended SPHINX setting is 14 days.
    </p></qt>
ko: <qt>
    <h1>루트 인증서가 만료될 때 알려 주기</h1>
    루트 인증서 만료 날짜부터 다음 최소 기간 이전까지 경고를 표시합니다.
    <p>
    추천하는 SPHINX 설정은 14일입니다.
    </p></qt>

en: <qt><a href="whatsthis1">Custom format information...</a></qt>
ko: <qt><a href="whatsthis1">사용자 정의 형식 정보...</a></qt>

en: <qt><b>%1</b><br/>Total: %2<br/>Unread: %3</qt>
ko: <qt><b>%1</b><br/>합계: %2<br/>읽지 않음: %3</qt>

en: <qt><h3>BCC (Blind Carbon Copy) addresses</h3><p>The addresses that you enter here will be added to each outgoing mail that is sent with this identity. They will not be visible to other recipients.</p><p>This is commonly used to send a copy of each sent message to another account of yours.</p><p>To specify more than one address, use commas to separate the list of BCC recipients.</p><p>If in doubt, leave this field blank.</p></qt>
ko: <qt><h3>숨은 참조(BCC)</h3><p>이 프로필을 사용하여 보낸 메일에 자동적으로 추가할 숨은 참조 주소입니다. 보낸 메일은 자동적으로 이 주소로도 보내지며, 다른 수신자에게는 보이지 않습니다.</p><p>자신의 다른 계정으로 메시지의 사본을 보낼 때 주로 사용합니다.</p><p>한 명 이상의 숨은 참조를 추가하려면 쉼표를 사용하십시오.</p><p>잘 모르겠으면 비워 두십시오.</p></qt>

en: <qt><h3>CC (Carbon Copy) addresses</h3><p>The addresses that you enter here will be added to each outgoing mail that is sent with this identity.</p><p>This is commonly used to send a copy of each sent message to another account of yours.</p><p>To specify more than one address, use commas to separate the list of CC recipients.</p><p>If in doubt, leave this field blank.</p></qt>
ko: <qt><h3>참조(CC)</h3><p>이 프로필을 사용하여 보낸 메일에 자동적으로 추가할 참조 주소입니다.</p><p>자신의 다른 계정으로 메시지의 사본을 보낼 때 주로 사용합니다.</p><p>한 명 이상의 참조를 추가하려면 쉼표를 사용하십시오.</p><p>잘 모르겠으면 비워 두십시오.</p></qt>

en: <qt><h3>Email address</h3><p>This field should have your full email address.</p><p>This address is the primary one, used for all outgoing mail. If you have more than one address, either create a new identity, or add additional alias addresses in the field below.</p><p>If you leave this blank, or get it wrong, people will have trouble replying to you.</p></qt>
ko: <qt><h3>이메일 주소</h3><p>전체 이메일 주소를 입력하십시오.</p> <p>모든 보내는 메일에 이 주소를 사용합니다. 만약 하나 이상의 주소를 사용한다면, 프로필을 하나 더 만들거나, 아래에 있는 필드에 추가 주소를 입력하십시오.</p> <p>만약 이 필드를 비워 놓거나 잘못된 주소를 입력하면 답장을 못 받을 수도 있습니다.</p></qt>

en: <qt><h3>Email aliases</h3><p>This field contains alias addresses that should also be considered as belonging to this identity (as opposed to representing a different identity).</p><p>Example:</p><table><tr><th>Primary address:</th><td>first.last@example.org</td></tr><tr><th>Aliases:</th><td>first@example.org<br>last@example.org</td></tr></table><p>Type one alias address per line.</p></qt>
ko: <qt><h3>추가 이메일 주소</h3><p>다른 프로필을 만들지 않고, 이 프로필의 일부로 사용할 추가 주소를 입력하십시오.</p><p>예제:</p><table><tr><th>주 주소:</th><td>first.last@example.org</td></tr><tr><th>추가 주소:</th><td> first@example.org<br>last@example.org</td></tr></table><p>추가 주소를 한 줄에 하나씩 입력하십시오.</p></qt>

en: <qt><h3>Message Disposition Notification Policy</h3><p>MDNs are a generalization of what is commonly called <b>read receipt</b>. The message author requests a disposition notification to be sent and the receiver's mail program generates a reply from which the author can learn what happened to his message. Common disposition types include <b>displayed</b> (i.e. read), <b>deleted</b> and <b>dispatched</b> (e.g. forwarded).</p><p>The following options are available to control KMail's sending of MDNs:</p><ul><li><em>Ignore</em>: Ignores any request for disposition notifications. No MDN will ever be sent automatically (recommended).</li><li><em>Ask</em>: Answers requests only after asking the user for permission. This way, you can send MDNs for selected messages while denying or ignoring them for others.</li><li><em>Deny</em>: Always sends a <b>denied</b> notification. This is only <em>slightly</em> better than always sending MDNs. The author will still know that the messages has been acted upon, he just cannot tell whether it was deleted or read etc.</li><li><em>Always send</em>: Always sends the requested disposition notification. That means that the author of the message gets to know when the message was acted upon and, in addition, what happened to it (displayed, deleted, etc.). This option is strongly discouraged, but since it makes much sense e.g. for customer relationship management, it has been made available.</li></ul></qt>
ko: <qt><h3>메시지 읽음 확인 정책</h3><p>MDN은 <b>읽음 확인</b> 요청을 일반화한 것입니다. 메시지의 작성자가 읽음 확인 요청과 같이 보내면 수신자의 메일 클라이언트가 답장을 보내서 작성자의 메시지가 어떻게 되었는지를 알려 줍니다. 일반적인 읽음 확인 메시지는 <b>표시됨</b>(읽음), <b>삭제됨</b> 및 <b>전달됨</b> 등이 있습니다.</p><p>다음 옵션은 KMail에서 MDN을 처리하는 방법을 결정합니다:</p><ul><li><em>무시</em>: 읽음 확인 요청을 거부합니다. 자동으로 MDN을 보내지 않습니다. (추천)</li> <li><em>묻기</em>: 사용자에게 허가를 받지 않는 한 메시지를 보내지 않습니다. 특정한 메시지에는 응답을 보내고, 나머지 사용자들에게는 보내지 않는 것이 가능합니다.</li><li><em>거부</em>: 항상 <b>거부됨</b>으로 응답을 보냅니다. 항상 MDN을 보내는 것보다 <em>살짝</em> 좋을 수도 있습니다. 메시지 작성자는 전달되었다는 것을 알 수 있지만 메시지를 지웠는지 읽었는지를 알 수 없습니다.</li><li><em>항상 보냄</em>: 요청한 읽음 확인 메시지에 항상 답장을 보냅니다. 메시지의 수신자가 메시지를 어떻게 처리했는지(읽음, 삭제 등) 여부를 알 수 있게 됩니다. 이 옵션의 사용은 권장하지 않지만 고객 응대 관리 등 필요한 경우에만 사용하십시오.</li></ul></qt>

en: <qt><h3>Organization</h3><p>This field should have the name of your organization if you would like it to be shown in the email header that is sent out.</p><p>It is safe (and normal) to leave this blank.</p></qt>
ko: <qt><h3>조직</h3><p>이 필드는 소속되어 있는 조직을 나타냅니다. 만약 이메일 헤더에 조직 정보를 나타내려면 여기에 입력하십시오.</p> <p>이 필드는 비워 두어도 됩니다.</p></qt>

en: <qt><h3>Reply-To addresses</h3><p>This sets the <tt>Reply-to:</tt> header to contain a different email address to the normal <tt>From:</tt> address.</p><p>This can be useful when you have a group of people working together in similar roles. For example, you might want any emails sent to have your email in the <tt>From:</tt> field, but any responses to go to a group address.</p><p>If in doubt, leave this field blank.</p></qt>
ko: <qt><h3>답장 받을 주소</h3><p>여기에 답장 받을 주소를 입력하면 보내는 이메일의 <tt>Reply-to:</tt> 헤더에 <tt>From:</tt> 헤더에 사용했던 주소 대신 이 주소를 지정합니다.</p><p>한 조직의 여러 사람이 비슷한 일을 할 때 유용합니다. 예를 들어 <tt>From:</tt> 헤더에는 자기 주소를 입력하고, 답장을 받을 주소로는 그룹의 주소를 지정할 수 있습니다. </p><p>잘 모르겠으면 비워 두십시오.</p></qt>

en: <qt><h3>Your name</h3><p>This field should contain your name as you would like it to appear in the email header that is sent out;</p><p>if you leave this blank your real name will not appear, only the email address.</p></qt>
ko: <qt><h3>이름</h3><p>이 필드는 이메일 헤더에 표시될 이름을 나타냅니다.</p><p>만약 이 필드를 비워 두면 실명이 나타나지 않고 이메일 주소만 나타납니다.</p></qt>

en: <qt><p><strong>These expressions may be used for the date:</strong></p><ul><li>d - the day as a number without a leading zero (1-31)</li><li>dd - the day as a number with a leading zero (01-31)</li><li>ddd - the abbreviated day name (Mon - Sun)</li><li>dddd - the long day name (Monday - Sunday)</li><li>M - the month as a number without a leading zero (1-12)</li><li>MM - the month as a number with a leading zero (01-12)</li><li>MMM - the abbreviated month name (Jan - Dec)</li><li>MMMM - the long month name (January - December)</li><li>yy - the year as a two digit number (00-99)</li><li>yyyy - the year as a four digit number (0000-9999)</li></ul><p><strong>These expressions may be used for the time:</strong></p> <ul><li>h - the hour without a leading zero (0-23 or 1-12 if AM/PM display)</li><li>hh - the hour with a leading zero (00-23 or 01-12 if AM/PM display)</li><li>m - the minutes without a leading zero (0-59)</li><li>mm - the minutes with a leading zero (00-59)</li><li>s - the seconds without a leading zero (0-59)</li><li>ss - the seconds with a leading zero (00-59)</li><li>z - the milliseconds without leading zeroes (0-999)</li><li>zzz - the milliseconds with leading zeroes (000-999)</li><li>AP - switch to AM/PM display. AP will be replaced by either "AM" or "PM".</li><li>ap - switch to AM/PM display. ap will be replaced by either "am" or "pm".</li><li>Z - time zone in numeric form (-0500)</li></ul><p><strong>All other input characters will be ignored.</strong></p></qt>
ko: <qt><p><strong>날짜에 사용할 수 있는 표현식입니다:</strong></p><ul><li>d - 날짜, 앞에 0이 붙지 않음(1-31)</li><li>dd - 날짜, 앞에 0이 붙음(01-31)</li><li>ddd - 짧은 요일 이름(월-일)</li><li>dddd - 긴 요일 이름 (월요일-일요일)</li><li>M - 달, 앞에 0이 붙지 않음(1-12)</li><li>MM - 달, 앞에 0이 붙음(01-12)</li><li>MMM, MMMM - 달, 앞에 0이 붙지 않고 월이 붙음(1월-12월)</li><li>yy - 연도, 두 자리(00-99)</li><li>yyyy - 연도, 네 자리(0000-9999)</li></ul><p><strong>시간에 사용할 수 있는 표현식입니다:</strong></p><ul><li>h - 시간, 앞에 0이 붙지 않음(0-23, 12시간제 사용 시 1-12)</li><li>hh - 시간, 앞에 0이 붙음(00-23, 12시간제 사용 시 01-12)</li><li>m - 분, 앞에 0이 붙지 않음(0-59)</li><li>mm - 분, 앞에 0이 붙음(00-59)</li><li>s - 초, 앞에 0이 붙지 않음(0-59)</li><li>ss - 초, 앞에 0이 붙음(00-59)</li><li>z - 밀리초, 앞에 0이 붙지 않음(0-999)</li><li>zzz - 밀리초, 앞에 0이 붙음(000-999)</li><li>AP, ap - 오전/오후 표시. 12시간제 표기로 전환됩니다.</li><li>Z - 숫자 형태의 시간대.(예: +0900)</li></ul> <p><strong>다른 모든 입력 글자는 무시됩니다.</strong></p></qt>

en: <qt><p>Enable this option if you want KMail to request Message Disposition Notifications (MDNs) for each of your outgoing messages.</p><p>This option only affects the default; you can still enable or disable MDN requesting on a per-message basis in the composer, menu item <em>Options</em>-><em>Request Disposition Notification</em>.</p></qt>
ko: <qt><p>보내는 메시지에 읽음 확인 요청(MDN)을 같이 보내려면 선택하십시오.</p><p>이 옵션은 기본값에만 영향을 주므로 작성기 창에서 메시지 개별적으로 읽음 확인 요청을 켜거나 끌 수 있으며, 메뉴 항목 <em>옵션</em>-><em>읽음 확인 요청</em>으로도 여부를 선택할 수 있습니다.</p></qt>

en: <qt><p>In order to be able to sign this message you first have to define the (OpenPGP or S/MIME) signing key to use.</p><p>Please select the key to use in the identity configuration.</p></qt>
ko: <qt><p>이 메시지에 서명하려면 OpenPGP 키나 S/MIME 인증서를 선택해야 합니다.</p><p>프로필 설정에서 암호화 키를 선택하십시오.</p></qt>

en: <qt><p>Messages sometimes come in both formats. This option controls whether you want the HTML part or the plain text part to be displayed.</p><p>Displaying the HTML part makes the message look better, but at the same time increases the risk of security holes being exploited.</p><p>Displaying the plain text part loses much of the message's formatting, but makes it almost <em>impossible</em> to exploit security holes in the HTML renderer (QtWebEngine).</p><p>The option below guards against one common misuse of HTML messages, but it cannot guard against security issues that were not known at the time this version of KMail was written.</p><p>It is therefore advisable to <em>not</em> prefer HTML to plain text.</p><p><b>Note:</b> You can set this option on a per-folder basis from the <i>Folder</i> menu of KMail's main window.</p></qt>
ko: <qt><p>메시지는 때때로 두 종류의 형식으로 다 올 수 있습니다. 이 옵션은 HTML 부분을 표시할지 일반 텍스트로 표시할지를 결정할 수 있습니다.</p> <p>HTML 부분을 표시하면 메시지의 모양이 더 좋아질 수 있으나, 보안 위협에 더 많이 노출됩니다.</p><p>텍스트로 표시하면 메시지의 서식을 표시하지 못하지만 HTML 렌더러(QtWebEngine)의 보안 허점을 <em>완벽하게</em> 피할 수 있습니다.</p><p>아래 옵션은 일반적인 HTML 메시지의 오용을 방어할 수 있으나 KMail이 작성된 시점에서 알려지지 않은 공격에는 대처할 수 없습니다.</p><p>따라서 일반 텍스트 대신 HTML을 <em>사용하지 않는 것</em>을 추천합니다.</p><p><b>메모:</b> KMail 주 창의 <i>폴더</i> 메뉴에서 개별 폴더별 설정을 변경할 수 있습니다.</p></qt>

en: <qt><p>Select whether you want KMail to send all messages in the outbox on manual or all mail checks, or whether you do not want messages to be sent automatically at all. </p></qt>
ko: <qt><p>보낸 편지함에 있는 메시지를 수동 및 자동 메일 확인 시 자동으로 보낼지, 아니면 완전히 수동으로 보낼지 선택하십시오.</p></qt>

en: <qt><p>Some mail advertisements are in HTML and contain references to, for example, images that the advertisers employ to find out that you have read their message (&quot;web bugs&quot;).</p><p>There is no valid reason to load images off the Internet like this, since the sender can always attach the required images directly to the message.</p><p>To guard from such a misuse of the HTML displaying feature of KMail, this option is <em>disabled</em> by default.</p><p>However, if you wish to, for example, view images in HTML messages that were not attached to it, you can enable this option, but you should be aware of the possible problem.</p></qt>
ko: <qt><p>일부 메일 광고는 HTML 메시지로 전달되며 광고주가 메시지를 읽었는지를 확인할 수 있게 해 주는 작은 그림(&quot;웹 버그&quot;)과 같은 외부 참조가 들어 있습니다.</p><p>필요한 경우에 메시지에 그림을 직접 첨부하면 되므로 이러한 그림을 불러올 필요는 없습니다.</p><p>HTML 메시지의 이러한 기능을 잘못 사용하는 것을 방지하도록 기본적으로 이 옵션은 <em>꺼져</em> 있습니다.</p><p>HTML 메시지에 첨부되지 않은 그림 등 외부 참조를 불러오려면 이 옵션을 활성화할 수 있으나 가능한 문제에 대해서는 이해하고 있어야 합니다.</p></qt>

en: <qt><p>The OpenPGP key you choose here will be used to digitally sign messages. You can also use GnuPG keys.</p><p>You can leave this blank, but KMail will not be able to digitally sign emails using OpenPGP; normal mail functions will not be affected.</p><p>You can find out more about keys at <a>https://www.gnupg.org</a></p></qt>
ko: <qt><p>디지털 서명에 사용할 OpenPGP 및 GnuPG 키입니다.</p><p>키를 지정하지 않으면 OpenPGP로 디지털 서명할 수 없으며, 일반적인 메일 작성은 가능합니다.</p><p>키에 대한 자세한 정보를 보려면 <a>https://www.gnupg.org</a> 사이트를 참고하십시오.</p></qt>

en: <qt><p>The OpenPGP key you choose here will be used to encrypt messages to yourself and for the "Attach My Public Key" feature in the composer. You can also use GnuPG keys.</p><p>You can leave this blank, but KMail will not be able to encrypt copies of outgoing messages to you using OpenPGP; normal mail functions will not be affected.</p><p>You can find out more about keys at <a>https://www.gnupg.org</a></p></qt>
ko: <qt><p>자기 자신에게 암호화하고 작성기의 "내 공개 키 첨부하기" 기능을 사용했을 때 첨부할 키입니다. GnuPG 및 OpenPGP 키를 사용할 수 있습니다.</p> <p>키를 지정하지 않으면 OpenPGP로 암호화할 수 없으며, 일반적인 메일 작성은 가능합니다.</p><p>키에 대한 자세한 정보를 보려면 <a>https://www.gnupg.org</a> 사이트를 참고하십시오.</p></qt>

en: <qt><p>The S/MIME (X.509) certificate you choose here will be used to digitally sign messages.</p><p>You can leave this blank, but KMail will not be able to digitally sign emails using S/MIME; normal mail functions will not be affected.</p></qt>
ko: <qt><p>디지털 서명에 사용할 S/MIME(X.509) 인증서입니다.</p><p>인증서를 지정하지 않으면 S/MIME으로 디지털 서명할 수 없으며, 일반적인 메일 작성은 가능합니다.</p><p>키에 대한 자세한 정보를 보려면 <a>http://www.gnupg.org</a> 사이트를 참고하십시오.</p></qt>

en: <qt><p>The S/MIME certificate you choose here will be used to encrypt messages to yourself and for the "Attach My Certificate" feature in the composer.</p><p>You can leave this blank, but KMail will not be able to encrypt copies of outgoing messages to you using S/MIME; normal mail functions will not be affected.</p></qt>
ko: <qt><p>자기 자신에게 암호화하고 작성기의 "내 인증서 첨부하기" 기능을 사용했을 때 첨부할 S/MIME 인증서입니다.</p><p>인증서를 지정하지 않으면 S/MIME으로 암호화할 수 없으며, 일반적인 메일 작성은 가능합니다. </p></qt>

en: <qt><p>The default domain is used to complete email addresses that only consist of the user's name.</p></qt>
ko: <qt><p>이메일 주소에 사용되는 기본 도메인은 사용자 이름만으로 이루어져 있습니다.</p></qt>

en: <qt><p>You have requested that messages be encrypted to yourself, but the currently selected identity does not define an (OpenPGP or S/MIME) encryption key to use for this.</p><p>Please select the key(s) to use in the identity configuration.</p></qt>
ko: <qt><p>자기 자신의 키로 암호화하기를 요청했으나, 현재 선택한 프로필에는 암호화할 OpenPGP 키나 S/MIME 인증서가 없습니다.</p> <p>프로필 설정에서 암호화 키를 선택하십시오.</p></qt>

en: <qt>Are you sure you want to delete the empty folder <b>%1</b>?</qt>
ko: <qt>빈 <b>%1</b> 폴더를 삭제하시겠습니까?</qt>

en: <qt>Are you sure you want to delete the empty folder <resource>%1</resource> and all its subfolders? Those subfolders might not be empty and their contents will be discarded as well. <p><b>Beware</b> that discarded messages are not saved into your Trash folder and are permanently deleted.</p></qt>
ko: <qt>빈 <resource>%1</resource> 폴더 및 그 모든 하위 폴더를 삭제하시겠습니까? 하위 폴더는 비어 있지 않을 수도 있으며 그 내용은 무조건 삭제됩니다.<p>삭제된 메시지는 휴지통으로 이동되지 않고 즉시 삭제된다는 사실을 <b>유의하십시오.</b></p></qt>

en: <qt>Are you sure you want to delete the folder <resource>%1</resource> and all its subfolders, discarding their contents? <p><b>Beware</b> that discarded messages are not saved into your Trash folder and are permanently deleted.</p></qt>
ko: <qt><resource>%1</resource> 폴더 및 그 하위 폴더의 내용과 같이 삭제하시겠습니까? <p>삭제된 메시지는 휴지통으로 이동되지 않고 즉시 삭제된다는 사실을 <b>유의하십시오.</b></p></qt>

en: <qt>Are you sure you want to delete the folder <resource>%1</resource>, discarding its contents? <p><b>Beware</b> that discarded messages are not saved into your Trash folder and are permanently deleted.</p></qt>
ko: <qt><resource>%1</resource> 폴더를 내용과 같이 삭제하시겠습니까? <p>삭제된 메시지는 휴지통으로 이동되지 않고 즉시 삭제된다는 사실을 <b>유의하십시오.</b></p></qt>

en: <qt>Are you sure you want to delete the search <b>%1</b>?<br />Any messages it shows will still be available in their original folder.</qt>
ko: <qt><b>%1</b> 검색을 삭제하시겠습니까?<br />검색 결과에 표시된 모든 메시지는 원래 있었던 폴더로 되돌아갑니다.</qt>

en: <qt>Are you sure you want to expire the folder <b>%1</b>?</qt>
ko: <qt><b>%1</b> 폴더의 오래된 메시지를 정리하시겠습니까?</qt>

en: <qt>Are you sure you want to move all messages from folder <b>%1</b> to the trash?</qt>
ko: <qt><b>%1</b> 폴더의 모든 메시지를 휴지통으로 이동시키겠습니까?</qt>

en: <qt>Do you really want to delete the selected message?<br />Once deleted, it cannot be restored.</qt> | <qt>Do you really want to delete the %1 selected messages?<br />Once deleted, they cannot be restored.</qt>
ko[0]: <qt>선택한 메시지 %1개를 삭제하시겠습니까?<br />삭제한 메시지는 복원할 수 없습니다.</qt>

en: <qt>Do you really want to remove the identity named <b>%1</b>?</qt>
ko: <qt><b>%1</b> 프로필을 삭제하시겠습니까?</qt>

en: <qt>This will hide the menu bar completely. You can show it again by typing %1.</qt>
ko: <qt>메뉴 표시줄을 완전히 숨깁니다. %1 키를 눌러서 다시 볼 수 있습니다.</qt>

en: <qt>To choose a key or a combination of keys which select the current folder, click the button below and then press the key(s) you wish to associate with this folder.</qt>
ko: <qt>현재 폴더를 선택하는 키나 키 조합을 지정하려면 아래 단추를 클릭하고 폴더에 연결하려고 하는 키를 누르십시오.</qt>

en: <unknown>
ko: <알 수 없음>

[ctx: @action]
en: Archive
ko: 파일로 압축

[ctx: @action Hard delete, bypassing trash]
en: &Delete
ko: 삭제(&D)

[ctx: @action Hard delete, bypassing trash]
en: Delete
ko: 삭제

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Attach
ko: 첨부

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Cancel Editing
ko: 편집 취소

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Do Not Attach
ko: 첨부 안 함

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Do Not Cancel
ko: 취소하지 않기

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Do Not Import
ko: 가져오지 않기

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Import
ko: 가져오기

[ctx: @action:button Add new mime header field.]
en: Ne&w
ko: 추가(&W)

[ctx: @action:button Delete folder]
en: &Delete
ko: 삭제(&D)

[ctx: @action:button Delete search]
en: &Delete
ko: 삭제(&D)

[ctx: @action:button Search for messages]
en: &Search
ko: 찾기(&S)

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: New Message...
ko: 새 메시지...

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Sync Mail
ko: 메일 동기화

[ctx: @action:inmenu Forward message inline.]
en: &Inline...
ko: 인라인(&I)...

[ctx: @action:inmenu Goto next unread message]
en: Next
ko: 다음

[ctx: @action:inmenu Goto previous unread message.]
en: Previous
ko: 이전

[ctx: @action:inmenu Mark the email as urgent.]
en: &Urgent
ko: 긴급(&U)

[ctx: @action:inmenu Message->Forward->]
en: &Inline...
ko: 인라인(&I)...

[ctx: @action:inmenu Message->Forward->]
en: As &Attachment...
ko: 첨부 파일로(&A)...

[ctx: @action:inmenu Show the subject in the composer window.]
en: S&ubject
ko: 제목(&U)

[ctx: @action:inmenu sync everything]
en: All
ko: 모두

[ctx: @action:intoolbar Move to Trash]
en: Trash
ko: 휴지통

[ctx: @action:intoolbar New Empty Message]
en: New
ko: 새로 만들기

[ctx: @info]
en: Do you really want to cancel?
ko: 정말로 취소하시겠습니까?

[ctx: @info:status]
en: We have reached maximum recipients. Truncating recipients list to %1.
ko: 최대 받는 사람 수에 도달했습니다. 받는 사람 목록을 %1명에서 절단합니다.

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Show full path for each folder
ko: 각각 폴더의 전체 경로 표시

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Choose this option to synchronize your groupware email.
ko: 그룹웨어 이메일을 동기화하려면 이 옵션을 선택하십시오.

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Choosing this will show a dialog where you can select which summaries you want to see and also allow you to configure the summaries to your liking.
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하면 표시할 요약을 설정하고 미세 조정할 수 있는 대화 상자가 표시됩니다.

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Enable this option if you want to see the full path for each folder listed in the summary. If this option is not enabled, then only the base folder path will be shown.
ko: 이 옵션을 선택하면 요약 보기에 폴더의 전체 경로를 표시합니다. 선택하지 않으면 폴더 경로의 맨 끝 부분만 표시합니다.

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: You will be presented with a dialog where you can create and send a new email message.
ko: 새 이메일 메시지를 보낼 수 있는 대화 상자가 표시됩니다.

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Inline mail forwarding]
en: Inline
ko: 인라인

[ctx: @label:textbox Name of the mime header.]
en: &Name:
ko: 이름(&N):

[ctx: @label:textbox Subject of email.]
en: S&ubject:
ko: 제목(&U):

[ctx: @title:column Name of the mime header.]
en: Name
ko: 이름

[ctx: @title:column Value of the mimeheader.]
en: Value
ko: 값

[ctx: @title:column plugin name]
en: Summary Plugin Name
ko: 요약 플러그인 이름

[ctx: @title:column, folder (e.g. email)]
en: Folder
ko: 폴더

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Autosave
ko: 자동 저장

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Format
ko: 형식

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Recipients
ko: 받는 사람

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Signature
ko: 서명

[ctx: @title:menu New message, folder or new window.]
en: New
ko: 새로 만들기

[ctx: @title:tab Advanced identity settings.]
en: Advanced
ko: 고급

[ctx: @title:tab General identity settings.]
en: General
ko: 일반

[ctx: @title:tab Mailing list settings for a folder.]
en: Mailing List
ko: 메일링 리스트

[ctx: @title:tab Shortcut settings for a folder.]
en: Shortcut
ko: 바로 가기

[ctx: @title:tab Tab page where the user configures accounts to receive mail]
en: Receiving
ko: 수신

[ctx: @title:tab Tab page where the user configures accounts to send mail]
en: Sending
ko: 발신

[ctx: @title:tab Tab page where the user configures identities]
en: Identities
ko: 프로필

[ctx: @title:tab Tab page where the user configures ldap server]
en: LDAP server
ko: LDAP 서버

[ctx: @title:tab View settings for a folder.]
en: View
ko: 보기

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Add Favorite Folder
ko: 즐겨찾는 폴더 추가

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Add to Address Book
ko: 주소록에 추가

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Composer
ko: 작성기

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Confirmation
ko: 확인

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Copy Messages to Folder
ko: 폴더로 메시지 복사

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Create own vCard
ko: 내 vCard 만들기

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Details
ko: 자세히

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Edit Identity
ko: 프로필 편집

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Edit Identity "%1"
ko: "%1" 프로필 편집

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Edit own vCard
ko: 내 vCard 편집

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Find Messages
ko: 메시지 찾기

[ctx: @title:window]
en: GnuPG Settings
ko: GnuPG 설정

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Indexing
ko: 색인 작업 중

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Insert File
ko: 파일 삽입

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Jump to Folder
ko: 폴더로 이동

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Move Messages to Folder
ko: 폴더로 메시지 이동

[ctx: @title:window]
en: New Identity
ko: 새 프로필

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Notification
ko: 알림

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Please wait
ko: 기다려 주십시오

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Properties of Folder %1
ko: %1 폴더 속성

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Remove Tag
ko: 태그 삭제

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Save File as
ko: 다른 이름으로 파일 저장

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Select Contact
ko: 연락처 선택

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Select Tags
ko: 태그 선택

[ctx: @title:window for archiving a folder]
en: Archive Folder
ko: 폴더를 파일로 압축

en: A backup copy of the text in the composer window can be created regularly. The interval used to create the backups is set here. You can disable autosaving by setting it to the value 0.
ko: 작성기 창에 있는 메시지의 백업본이 주기적으로 생성됩니다. 백업을 주기적으로 생성할 시간 간격을 설정하십시오. 0으로 설정하면 자동 저장을 비활성화합니다.

en: A list of all the recently used URLs
ko: 최근에 사용한 모든 URL 목록

en: A list of all the recently used encodings
ko: 최근에 사용한 모든 인코딩 목록

en: A&dd...
ko: 추가(&D)...

en: A&pply Filter
ko: 필터 적용(&P)

en: A&vailable Tags
ko: 사용 가능한 태그(&V)

en: Abort Current Operation
ko: 현재 작업 중단

en: About to send email...
ko: 편지를 보내려고 하는 중...

en: Account &Settings
ko: 계정 설정(&S)

en: Account information
ko: 계정 정보

en: Account is currently in offline mode. Click <a href="kmail:goResourceOnline">here</a> to go online . . .</p>
ko: 계정이 현재 오프라인 모드입니다. 온라인으로 전환하려면 <a href="kmail:goResourceOnline">여기를</a> 클릭하십시오 . . .</p>

en: Action Item Message
ko: 동작 항목 메시지

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Add 'header' to message. This can be repeated
ko: 메시지에 'header' 추가. 반복할 수 있음

en: Add Charset:
ko: 문자 인코딩 추가:

en: Add Favorite Folder...
ko: 즐겨찾는 폴더 추가...

en: Add File as &Attachment | Add Files as &Attachment
ko[0]: 첨부 파일로 파일 추가(&A)

en: Add Followup Reminder...
ko: 후속 작업 알림 추가...

en: Add Mail Account...
ko: 메일 계정 추가...

en: Add Markup Plain Text
ko: 마크업 일반 텍스트 추가

en: Add New Tag...
ko: 새 태그 추가...

en: Add Note...
ko: 메모 추가...

en: Add URL into Message | Add URLs into Message
ko[0]: URL을 메시지에 추가

en: Add a new identity
ko: 새 프로필 추가

en: Add an attachment to the mail. This can be repeated
ko: 메일에 첨부 파일 추가. 반복할 수 있음

en: Add as &Attachment
ko: 첨부 파일로 추가(&A)

en: Add as &Inline Image
ko: 인라인 그림으로 추가(&I)

en: Add new tag
ko: 새 태그 추가

en: Add new tag...
ko: 새 태그 추가...

en: Add to Address Book
ko: 주소록에 추가

en: Add to Existing Contact
ko: 기존 연락처에 추가

en: Add...
ko: 추가...

en: Added Check DKIM
ko: DKIM 검사 추가

en: Added Check for Phishing URL
ko: 피싱 URL 검사

en: Added Grammar Plugin Support
ko: 문법 플러그인 지원 추가

en: Added Markdown Editing Support
ko: Markdown 편집 지원 추가

en: Added Microsoft Exchange Web Services resource support
ko: Microsoft Exchange 웹 서비스 자원 지원 추가

en: Added etesync resource support
ko: etesync 자원 지원 추가

en: Added maildir support
ko: maildir 지원 추가

en: Added spam status to fancy headers
ko: 보기 좋은 헤더에 스팸 상태 추가

en: Address type:
ko: 주소 종류:

en: Akonadi Agents
ko: Akonadi 에이전트

en: Akonadi restarted.
ko: Akonadi를 다시 시작했습니다.

en: All folders selected are empty or were not indexed.
ko: 선택한 모든 폴더가 비어 있거나 색인이 진행되지 않았습니다.

en: Allow deleting messages without confirmation
ko: 확인하지 않고 메시지 삭제 허용

en: Allow local flags in read-only folders
ko: 읽기 전용 폴더에 로컬 전용 플래그 허용

en: Allow messages to load external references from the Internet
ko: 메시지 외부 참조를 인터넷에서 불러올 수 있도록 허용

en: Allow to start specific folder
ko: 지정한 폴더로 시작 허용

en: Always
ko: 항상

en: Always send
ko: 항상 보냄

en: An informative text about the current mode!
ko: 현재 모드에 대한 설명입니다!

en: Another mailer was found on system. Do you want to import data from it?
ko: 시스템에서 다른 메일 전송 도구가 발견되었습니다. 데이터를 가져오시겠습니까?

en: Anti-virus support
ko: 안티바이러스 지원

en: Append S&ignature
ko: 뒤에 서명 추가(&I)

en: Appl&y All Filters
ko: 모든 필터 적용(&Y)

en: Apply &to:
ko: 다음에 적용(&T):

en: Apply All Filters
ko: 모든 필터 적용

en: Apply Filters on Folder
ko: 폴더에 필터 적용

en: Apply Filters on Folder and all its Subfolders
ko: 이 폴더와 모든 하위 폴더에 필터 적용

en: Archive Mail Agent was not registered.
ko: 메일 아카이브 에이전트가 등록되지 않았습니다.

en: Archive all subfolders
ko: 모든 하위 폴더 압축

en: Archive folder not defined. Please verify settings for account %1
ko: 아카이브 폴더가 지정되지 않았습니다. %1 계정의 설정을 확인하십시오

en: Are you sure you want to delete this vCard?
ko: 이 vCard를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to empty the trash folder?
ko: 휴지통 폴더를 비우시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to expire all old messages?
ko: 모든 오래된 메시지를 정리하시겠습니까?

en: As Attachment
ko: 첨부 파일로

en: As icons
ko: 아이콘으로

en: As list
ko: 목록으로

en: Ask
ko: 묻기

en: Ask Before Sending
ko: 보내기 전에 묻기

en: Attach Folder
ko: 폴더 첨부

en: Attach my vCard to message
ko: 메시지에 내 vCard 첨부

en: Attachment Word:
ko: 첨부 파일 단어:

en: Attachment name can't be empty
ko: 첨부 파일 이름이 비어 있을 수 없음

en: Attempt decryption of encrypted messages when viewing
ko: 암호화된 메시지를 볼 때 복호화 시도

en: Auto Resize Image
ko: 그림 크기 자동 조정

en: Autocorrection
ko: 자동 고침

en: Autocorrection language:
ko: 자동 고침 언어:

en: Autocrypt gossip key is used for this recipient. This key is not verified.
ko: 이 수신자에게 자동 암호화 가십 키를 사용합니다. 이 키는 검증되지 않았습니다.

en: Autocrypt key is used for this recipient. This key is not verified. The recipient does not prefer encrypted replies.
ko: 이 수신자에게 자동 암호화 키를 사용합니다. 이 키는 검증되지 않았습니다. 수신자는 암호화된 답장을 받지 않기를 선호합니다.

en: Autocrypt key is used for this recipient. This key is not verified. The recipient prefers encrypted replies.
ko: 이 수신자에게 자동 암호화 키를 사용합니다. 이 키는 검증되지 않았습니다. 수신자는 암호화된 답장을 받기를 선호합니다.

en: Automated recipient selection
ko: 자동 받는 사람 선택

en: Automatically import keys and certificate
ko: 자동으로 키와 인증서 가져오기

en: Automatically insert the configured signature when starting to compose a message
ko: 메시지 작성을 시작할 때 자동으로 설정된 서명을 추가함

en: Automatically request &message disposition notifications
ko: 자동으로 읽음 확인 알림 요청(&M)

en: Automatically save the message at this specified interval
ko: 지정한 시간마다 자동으로 메시지 저장

en: Autosave Message Failed
ko: 메시지 자동 저장 실패

en: Autosave interval:
ko: 자동 저장 간격:

en: BZ2-Compressed Tar Archive (.tar.bz2)
ko: BZ2 압축된 Tar 파일 (.tar.bz2)

en: Before sending:
ko: 보내기 전:

en: Beta testing of PGP 6 support
ko: PGP 6 지원 베타 테스팅

en: Bookmark This Link
ko: 이 링크를 책갈피에 추가

en: Browser
ko: 브라우저

en: Bug fixes
ko: 버그 수정

en: Bug fixes, cleaned up context menus
ko: 버그 수정, 콘텍스트 메뉴 개선

en: Bug fixes, code cleanup
ko: 버그 수정, 코드 청소

en: Bugzilla maintenance
ko: Bugzilla 관리

en: By default GnuPG uses the file ~/.gnupg/policies.txt to check if a certificate policy is allowed. If this option is selected, policies are not checked.
ko: 기본값으로 GnuPG에서는 ~/.gnupg/policies.txt 파일을 참조하여 인증서 정책 허용 여부를 검사합니다. 이 옵션을 사용하면 정책을 검사하지 않습니다.

en: By default, request an MDN when starting to compose a message. You can select this on a per-message basis using "Options - Request Disposition Notification"
ko: 기본적으로 메시지를 작성할 때 읽음 확인을 요청합니다. 메시지별 설정을 "옵션 - 읽음 확인 요청"에서 변경할 수 있습니다

en: C&ustom format:
ko: 사용자 정의 형식(&U):

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Cannot copy item. %1
ko: 항목을 복사할 수 없습니다. %1

en: Cannot fetch collection. %1
ko: 모음집을 가져올 수 없음: %1

en: Cannot get search result. %1
ko: 검색 결과를 가져올 수 없습니다. %1

en: Cannot move message. %1
ko: 메시지를 이동할 수 없음: %1

en: Cannot move messages.
ko: 메시지를 이동할 수 없습니다.

en: Certificate && Key Bundle Attachments
ko: 인증서 및 키 번들 첨부

en: Certificate Manager
ko: 인증서 관리자

en: Changing the global HTML setting will override all folder specific values.
ko: 전역 HTML 설정을 수정하면 폴더별 설정을 덮어씁니다.

en: Charset
ko: 문자 인코딩

en: Check &Mail
ko: 메일 확인(&M)

en: Check Before Send Plugins
ko: 보내기 전에 묻기 플러그인

en: Check Mail
ko: 메일 확인

en: Check Mail In
ko: 다음에서 메일 확인

en: Check URL With Phishing Google System
ko: Google 피싱 시스템으로 URL 확인

en: Check mail on startup
ko: 시작할 때 메일 확인

en: Check spelling
ko: 맞춤법 검사

en: Check spelling before send
ko: 보내기 전에 맞춤법 검사

en: Check to store messages encrypted
ko: 메시지를 암호화해서 저장하려면 선택

en: Checking index status...
ko: 색인 상태 확인 중...

en: Choice of fonts for new/unread/important messages
ko: 새/읽지 않은/중요한 메시지 글꼴 설정

en: Cl&ean Spaces
ko: 빈 공백 정리(&E)

en: Clear Selection
ko: 선택 취소

en: Close Composer
ko: 작성기 닫기

en: Close the standalone message window after replying or forwarding the message
ko: 메시지에 답장을 쓰거나 전달한 후 단독 메시지 창 닫기

en: Close to quota threshold:
ko: 할당량에 거의 도달한 정도:

en: Collapse all threads in the current folder
ko: 현재 폴더의 모든 스레드 접기

en: Collapse the current thread or group
ko: 현재 스레드나 그룹 접기

en: Colors
ko: 색상

en: Composer
ko: 작성기

en: Composer Plugins
ko: 작성기 플러그인

en: Compressed Zip Archive (.zip)
ko: Zip 압축 파일 (.zip)

[ctx: Config->Composer->Attachments]
en: Attachments
ko: 첨부

en: Configure &Filters...
ko: 필터 설정(&F)...

en: Configure &Notifications...
ko: 알림 설정(&N)...

en: Configure Completion...
ko: 완성 설정...

en: Configure KMail...
ko: KMail 설정...

en: Configure Unified Mailbox
ko: 통합된 받은 편지함 설정

en: Configure shortcut
ko: 단축키 설정

en: Configure the summary view
ko: 요약 보기 설정

en: Confirm &before send
ko: 보내기 전에 확인(&B)

en: Confirm Deleting Emails Plugins
ko: 이메일을 삭제하기 전에 묻기 플러그인 설정

en: Contact cannot be stored: %1
ko: 연락처를 저장할 수 없음: %1

en: Contact created successfully
ko: 연락처 생성 완료됨

en: Contact modified successfully
ko: 연락처를 성공적으로 수정함

[ctx: Contact the owner of the mailing list]
en: Contact Owner
ko: 소유자에게 연락

en: Contains condition cannot be used with a number of characters inferior to 4.
ko: 4글자 미만 문자열에서 사용할 수 없는 조건이 들어 있습니다.

en: Copy Decrypted To...
ko: 복호화된 항목 복사...

en: Copy Message | Copy %1 Messages
ko[0]: 메시지 %1개 복사

en: Copy Message To...
ko: 다음으로 메시지 복사...

en: Copy Message to Folder
ko: 메시지를 폴더로 복사

en: Copying messages canceled.
ko: 메시지 복사가 취소되었습니다.

en: Copying messages failed.
ko: 메시지 복사에 실패했습니다.

en: Copying messages...
ko: 메시지 복사 중...

en: Core developer
ko: 코어 개발자

en: Could not start "PIM Data Exporter" program. Please check your installation.
ko: "PIM 데이터 내보내기" 프로그램을 시작할 수 없습니다. 설치 상태를 확인하십시오.

en: Could not start certificate manager; please make sure you have Kleopatra properly installed.
ko: 인증서 관리자를 시작할 수 없습니다. Kleopatra 설치 상태를 확인하십시오.

en: Could not start the ImportWizard. Please make sure you have ImportWizard properly installed.
ko: 가져오기 마법사를 시작할 수 없습니다. ImportWizard의 설치 상태를 확인하십시오.

en: Could not start the account wizard. Please make sure you have AccountWizard properly installed.
ko: 계정 마법사를 시작할 수 없습니다. AccountWizard의 설치 상태를 확인하십시오.

en: Could not start the import wizard. Please check your installation.
ko: 가져오기 마법사를 시작할 수 없습니다. 설치 상태를 확인하십시오.

en: Could not start the import wizard. Please make sure you have ImportWizard properly installed.
ko: 가져오기 마법사를 시작할 수 없습니다. ImportWizard의 설치 상태를 확인하십시오.

en: Create Follow Up Reminder...
ko: 후속 작업 알림 만들기...

en: Create...
ko: 만들기...

en: Crypto support
ko: 암호화 지원

en: Cryptography
ko: 암호화

en: Custom Account...
ko: 사용자 정의 계정...

en: Custom Templates
ko: 사용자 정의 템플릿

en: Custom message-&id suffix:
ko: 사용자 정의 message-id 접미사(&I):

en: Customize accounts order...
ko: 계정 순서 사용자 정의...

en: Cut Message | Cut %1 Messages
ko[0]: 메시지 %1개 잘라내기

en: D&ictionary:
ko: 사전(&I):

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Date Display:
ko: 날짜 표시:

en: Decrease tag priority
ko: 태그 중요도 감소

en: Defa&ult send method:
ko: 기본 전송 방법(&U):

en: Defaul&t domain:
ko: 기본 도메인(&T):

en: Default aggregation:
ko: 기본 분류법:

en: Default forwarding type:
ko: 기본 전달 형식:

en: Default theme:
ko: 기본 테마:

en: Define custom mime header fields:
ko: 사용자 정의 MIME 헤더 필드:

en: Delayed Messages...
ko: 나중에 보낼 메시지...

en: Delete Folder
ko: 폴더 삭제

en: Delete Message
ko: 메시지 삭제

en: Delete Messages
ko: 메시지 삭제

en: Delete Search
ko: 검색 삭제

en: Delete T&hread
ko: 스레드 삭제(&H)

en: Delete an entire thread
ko: 전체 스레드 삭제

en: Delete current vCard
ko: 현재 vCard 삭제

en: Delete messages without confirmation
ko: 확인하지 않고 메시지 삭제

en: Delete vCard
ko: vCard 삭제

en: Deleting and moving messages to trash...
ko: 메시지를 삭제하고 휴지통으로 이동 중...

en: Deleting messages
ko: 메시지 삭제 중

en: Deleting messages canceled.
ko: 메시지 삭제가 취소되었습니다.

en: Deleting messages failed.
ko: 메시지 삭제에 실패했습니다.

en: Deleting messages...
ko: 메시지 삭제 중...

en: Deleting or moving messages to trash canceled.
ko: 메시지를 삭제하거나 휴지통 이동이 취소되었습니다.

en: Deleting or moving messages to trash failed.
ko: 메시지를 삭제하거나 휴지통으로 이동하는 데 실패했습니다.

en: Deny
ko: 거부

en: Deta&iled new mail notification
ko: 자세한 새 메일 알림(&I)

en: Detect Automatically
ko: 자동으로 감지

en: Dictionary was not found. Please verify that you will use a correct dictionary.
ko: 사전을 찾을 수 없습니다. 올바른 사전을 사용하는지 확인하십시오.

en: Display KMail's Welcome Page
ko: KMail 환영 페이지 표시

en: Distribution list %2 is empty, it cannot be used. | Distribution lists %2 are empty, they cannot be used.
ko[0]: %2 분배 목록이 비어 있으므로 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Do not Loop
ko: 반복하지 않음

en: Do not check certificate policies
ko: 인증서 정책 검사 안 함

en: Do not perform any HTTP requests
ko: HTTP 요청 보내지 않음

en: Do not perform any LDAP requests
ko: LDAP 요청 보내지 않음

en: Do not send MDNs in response to encrypted messages
ko: 암호화된 메시지에는 읽음 확인을 보내지 않음

en: Do not show a message preview pane
ko: 메시지 미리 보기 패널을 표시하지 않음

en: Do you really want to remove this %1 identity? | Do you really want to remove these %1 identities?
ko[0]: 프로필 %1개를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Do you want to attach this folder "%1"?
ko: 이 "%1" 폴더를 첨부하시겠습니까?

en: Do you want to forward the selected messages as attachments in one message (as a MIME digest) or as individual messages?
ko: 선택한 메시지를 한 메시지의 첨부 파일(MIME digest)로 전달하거나, 각각 메시지를 개별적으로 전달하시겠습니까?

en: Do you want to remove forward prefix?
ko: 전달 접두사를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Do you want to remove reply prefix?
ko: 답장 접두사를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Do you want to remove tag '%1'?
ko: '%1' 태그를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Do you want to remove this attachment word?
ko: 선택한 첨부 파일 단어를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Do you want to remove this email address?
ko: 이 이메일 주소를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Do you want to remove this selected charset?
ko: 선택한 문자 인코딩을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Do you want to restart Akonadi?
ko: Akonadi를 다시 시작하시겠습니까?

en: Do you want to save the message for later or discard it?
ko: 메시지 작성을 취소하거나, 나중에 보내려고 저장하시겠습니까?

en: Documentation
ko: 문서화

en: Documentation, still active
ko: 문서화, 현재도 활동 중

en: Don't send
ko: 보내지 않음

en: Done
ko: 완료

en: E&mpty Trash
ko: 휴지통 비우기(&M)

en: E&nable detection of missing attachments
ko: 빠진 첨부 감지 사용(&N)

en: E&xclude important messages from expiry
ko: 중요한 메시지는 오래 되어도 정리하지 않음(&X)

en: E-mails Scams
ko: 이메일 사기

en: Edit "Out of Office" Replies...
ko: 부재 중 답장 편집...

en: Edit Note...
ko: 메모 편집...

en: Edit Search...
ko: 검색 편집...

en: Edit contact...
ko: 연락처 편집...

en: Edit...
ko: 편집...

en: Editor Plugins
ko: 편집기 플러그인

en: Email Address
ko: 이메일 주소

en: Email Address Not Found in Key/Certificates
ko: 키/인증서에 이메일 주소가 없음

en: Email Address:
ko: 이메일 주소:

en: Email a&liases:
ko: 추가 이메일 주소(&L):

en: Email added successfully.
ko: 이메일이 성공적으로 추가되었습니다.

en: Empty Trash
ko: 휴지통 비우기

en: Empty local &trash folder on program exit
ko: 끝낼 때 로컬 지운 편지함 폴더 비우기(&T)

en: Empty the local trash folder on program exit
ko: 끝낼 때 로컬 지운 편지함 폴더 비우기

en: Enable Undo Send
ko: 전송 실행 취소 활성화

en: Enable Unified Mailboxes
ko: 통합된 받은 편지함 사용

en: Enable Unified Mailboxes?
ko: 통합된 받은 편지함을 사용하시겠습니까?

en: Enable automatic word wrapping at the specified width
ko: 지정한 폭에서 자동 줄 바꿈 사용

en: Enable external reference loading for a whole folder
ko: 전체 폴더에서 외부 참조 불러오기 활성화

en: Enable folders drag and drop
ko: 폴더 드래그 앤 드롭 활성화

en: Enable system tray icon
ko: 시스템 트레이 아이콘 사용

en: Encrypt
ko: 암호화

en: Encrypted Messages
ko: 암호화된 메시지

en: Enhanced configuration dialogs
ko: 설정 대화 상자 개선

en: Enter charset:
ko: 문자 인코딩 입력:

en: Enter here the address of the server for online validation of certificates (OCSP responder). The URL is usually starting with http://.
ko: 온라인 인증서 확인 서버(OCSP 응답자)의 URL을 입력하십시오. 대부분의 URL은 http://로 시작합니다.

en: Enter here the location of your HTTP Proxy, which will be used for all HTTP requests relating to S/MIME. The syntax is host:port, for instance myproxy.nowhere.com:3128.
ko: S/MIME과 관련된 HTTP 요청을 처리할 때 사용할 프록시 주소를 입력하십시오. 주소는 호스트:포트 형식으로 입력하며 예를 들어 myhost.nowhere.com:3128입니다.

en: Enter new forward prefix:
ko: 새 전달 접두사 입력:

en: Enter new key word:
ko: 새 단어 입력:

en: Enter new reply prefix:
ko: 새 답장 접두사 입력:

en: Entering a LDAP server here will make all LDAP requests go to that server first. More precisely, this setting overrides any specified host and port part in a LDAP URL and will also be used if host and port have been omitted from the URL. Other LDAP servers will be used only if the connection to the "proxy" failed.
    The syntax is "HOST" or "HOST:PORT". If PORT is omitted, port 389 (standard LDAP port) is used.
ko: LDAP 서버를 입력하면 모든 LDAP 요청을 이 서버에 먼저 전달합니다. LDAP URL에서 지정한 호스트와 포트를 무시하고 사용되며, URL에서 호스트와 포트가 없을 때에도 사용됩니다. 다른 LDAP 서버는 이 프록시에 연결되지 않았을 때 사용됩니다.
    문법은 "호스트" 및 "호스트:포트"이며, 포트가 없는 경우에는 표준 LDAP 포트 389번을 사용합니다.

en: Entirely disables the use of HTTP for S/MIME.
ko: S/MIME에서 HTTP 사용을 비활성화합니다.

en: Entirely disables the use of LDAP for S/MIME.
ko: S/MIME에서 LDAP 사용을 비활성화합니다.

en: Error occurred during removing duplicate emails: '%1'
ko: 중복 이메일 삭제 중 오류 발생: '%1'

en: Error while generating new key pair: %1
ko: 새 키 쌍을 생성하는 중 오류 발생: %1

en: Error while removing duplicates
ko: 중복 항목 삭제 중 오류 발생

en: Examples are available at <a href="https://ace.home.xs4all.nl/X-Faces/">https://ace.home.xs4all.nl/X-Faces/</a>.
ko: 예제를 보려면 <a href="https://ace.home.xs4all.nl/X-Faces/">https://ace.home.xs4all.nl/X-Faces/</a> 사이트를 참고하십시오.

en: Exceptions
ko: 예외

en: Expand all threads in the current folder
ko: 현재 폴더의 모든 스레드 펴기

en: Expand the current thread or group
ko: 현재 스레드나 그룹 펴기

en: Expire
ko: 오래된 메시지 정리

en: Expire Folder
ko: 폴더의 오래된 메시지 정리

en: Expire Old Messages?
ko: 오래된 메시지를 정리하시겠습니까?

en: Expire...
ko: 오래된 메시지 정리...

en: Export to PDF
ko: PDF로 내보내기

en: Export to PDF...
ko: PDF로 내보내기...

en: Extend Selection to Next Message
ko: 다음 메시지로 선택 확장

en: Extend Selection to Previous Message
ko: 이전 메시지로 선택 확장

en: External editor was started.
ko: 외부 편집기를 시작했습니다.

en: F&older
ko: 폴더(&O)

en: F&ormat:
ko: 형식(&O):

en: Failed to open autosave file at %1.
    Reason: %2
ko: %1에 자동 저장 파일을 열 수 없습니다.
    이유: %2

en: Failed to reduce image size to fit in header.
ko: 그림 크기를 헤더에 포함될 수 있도록 축소할 수 없습니다.

en: Failed to reduce image size to fit in header. Install pngquant to obtain better compression results.
ko: 그림 크기를 헤더에 포함될 수 있도록 축소할 수 없습니다. 압축 결과를 개선하려면 pngquant를 설치하십시오.

en: Failed to store contact
ko: 연락처를 저장할 수 없음

en: Fetch missing issuer certificates
ko: 빠진 발급자 인증서 가져오기

en: Filter %1
ko: 필터 %1

en: Filter &Log Viewer...
ko: 필터 로그 뷰어(&L)...

en: Filter on &Cc...
ko: 참조에 대한 필터(&C)...

en: Filter on &From...
ko: 보낸 사람에 대한 필터(&F)...

en: Filter on &Subject...
ko: 제목에 대한 필터(&S)...

en: Filter on &To...
ko: 받는 사람에 대한 필터(&T)...

en: Filter on Mailing-&List...
ko: 메일링 리스트에 필터 적용(&L)...

en: Filter on Mailing-List %1...
ko: %1 메일링 리스트에 필터 적용...

en: Filter on Mailing-List...
ko: 메일링 리스트에 필터 적용...

en: Filtering message %1 of %2
ko: 메시지 %2개 중 %1개 필터 중

en: Filtering messages
ko: 메시지 필터 중

en: Fix Quick Search keyboard navigation
ko: 빠른 검색 키보드 탐색 개선

en: Fix drag and drop from address book to composer
ko: 주소록에서 작성기로 드래그 앤 드롭 개선

en: Fixed Width Font
ko: 고정폭 글꼴

en: Fixed many IMAP bugs
ko: 다양한 IMAP 버그 수정

en: Fixed widget styles
ko: 위젯 스타일 수정

en: Focus on First Folder
ko: 첫 폴더에 초점 맞춤

en: Focus on Last Folder
ko: 마지막 폴더에 초점 맞춤

en: Focus on Next Folder
ko: 다음 폴더에 초점 맞춤

en: Focus on Next Message
ko: 다음 메시지에 초점 맞춤

en: Focus on Previous Folder
ko: 이전 폴더에 초점 맞춤

en: Focus on Previous Message
ko: 이전 메시지에 초점 맞춤

en: Folder List
ko: 폴더 목록

en: Folder Shortcut %1
ko: 폴더 바로 가기 %1

en: Folder Tooltips
ko: 폴더 풍선 도움말

en: Folder holds a mailing list
ko: 폴더에 메일링 리스트가 있음

en: Folder name not defined.
ko: 폴더 이름이 정의되지 않았습니다.

en: Folders
ko: 폴더

en: Followup Reminder Agent was not registered.
ko: 후속 작업 알림 에이전트가 등록되지 않았습니다.

en: Followup Reminder Messages...
ko: 후속 작업 메시지...

en: Fonts
ko: 글꼴

en: For &root certificates:
ko: 루트 인증서(&R):

en: For end-user certificates/&keys:
ko: 사용자 인증서/키(&K):

en: For intermediate CA certificates:
ko: 중간 CA 인증서:

en: For&ward Subject Prefixes
ko: 전달 제목 접두사(&W)

en: Form
ko: 폼

en: Format the plain text part of a message from the HTML markup. Bold, italic and underlined text, lists, and external references are supported.
ko: HTML 마크업을 기반으로 일반 텍스트 메시지를 꾸밉니다. 지원하는 형식은 굵게, 기울임꼴, 밑줄, 목록, 외부 참조입니다.

en: Former co-maintainer
ko: 이전 공동 관리자

en: Former core developer
ko: 이전 코어 개발자

en: Former maintainer
ko: 이전 관리자

en: Forward Inline As Default.
ko: 기본적으로 인라인 답장을 사용합니다.

en: Forward Prefix:
ko: 전달 제목 접두사:

en: Forward To...
ko: 전달...

en: Found potential phishing email addresses <a href="phishingdetails">(details...)</a>
ko: 사기 가능성이 있는 이메일 주소를 찾았습니다 <a href="phishingdetails">(자세히...)</a>

en: From
ko: 보낸 사람

en: Full message
ko: 전체 메시지

en: GZ-Compressed Tar Archive (.tar.gz)
ko: GZ 압축된 Tar 파일 (.tar.gz)

en: General
ko: 일반

[ctx: General settings for the composer.]
en: General
ko: 일반

en: Generate a new key pair
ko: 새 키 쌍 만들기

en: Generating new key pair...
ko: 새 키 쌍 생성 중...

en: GnuPG Configure Module Error
ko: GnuPG 설정 모듈 오류

en: GnuPG Settings...
ko: GnuPG 설정...

en: GnuPG support
ko: GnuPG 지원

en: Go to Archive
ko: 보관함으로 이동

en: Go to the next folder with unread messages
ko: 다음 읽지 않은 메시지가 있는 폴더로 이동

en: Go to the next message
ko: 다음 메시지로 이동

en: Go to the next unread message
ko: 다음 읽지 않은 메시지로 이동

en: Go to the next unread text
ko: 다음 읽지 않은 텍스트로 이동

en: Go to the previous folder with unread messages
ko: 이전 읽지 않은 메시지가 있는 폴더로 이동

en: Go to the previous message
ko: 이전 메시지로 이동

en: Go to the previous unread message
ko: 이전 읽지 않은 메시지로 이동

[ctx: Go->]
en: Next Unread &Text
ko: 다음 읽지 않은 텍스트(&T)

en: Grammar Checker Plugins
ko: 문법 검사기 플러그인

en: HTML Messages
ko: HTML 메시지

en: HTML Status Bar Background - HTML Message
ko: HTML 상태 표시줄 배경색 - HTML 메시지

en: HTML Status Bar Background - No HTML Message
ko: HTML 상태 표시줄 배경색 - HTML 메시지 아님

en: HTML Status Bar Foreground - HTML Message
ko: HTML 상태 표시줄 글자색 - HTML 메시지

en: HTML Status Bar Foreground - No HTML Message
ko: HTML 상태 표시줄 글자색 - HTML 메시지 아님

en: HTML Toolbar
ko: HTML 도구 모음

en: HTTP Requests
ko: HTTP 요청

en: Header Style Plugins
ko: 헤더 스타일 플러그인

en: Headers
ko: 헤더

en: Hide attachment list
ko: 첨부 파일 목록 숨기기

en: Hide menu bar
ko: 메뉴 표시줄 숨기기

en: High security encryption will be used for this recipient (the encryption key is fully trusted). Click the icon for details.
ko: 이 사람에게 보내는 이메일은 높은 단계의 암호화를 사용합니다(암호화 키를 완전히 믿음). 아이콘을 클릭하면 자세한 정보를 표시합니다.

en: IM status indicator
ko: IM 상태 표시기

en: INS
ko: 삽입

[ctx: Icon used for folders which do have unread messages.]
en: &Unread:
ko: 읽지 않음(&U):

[ctx: Icon used for folders with no unread messages.]
en: &Normal:
ko: 일반(&N):

en: Identity Name
ko: 프로필 이름

en: Identity was not found. Please verify that you will use a correct identity.
ko: 프로필을 찾을 수 없습니다. 올바른 프로필을 사용하는지 확인하십시오.

en: If the number of recipients is larger than this value, KMail will warn and ask for a confirmation before sending the mail. The warning can be turned off.
ko: 받는 사람 수가 다음보다 더 많으면 메일을 보내기 전에 경고하고 확인합니다. 이 경고를 끌 수 있습니다.

en: If this option is checked, Certificate Revocation Lists are never used to validate S/MIME certificates.
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하면 S/MIME 인증서를 인증서 거부 목록(CRL)에서 확인하지 않습니다.

en: If this option is checked, missing issuer certificates are fetched when necessary (this applies to both validation methods, CRLs and OCSP)
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하면 필요한 경우 빠진 발급자 인증서를 가져옵니다(CRL과 OCSP에 모두 적용됨)

en: If this option is selected, S/MIME certificates are validated online using the Online Certificates Status Protocol (OCSP). Fill in the URL of the OCSP responder below.
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하면 S/MIME 인증서를 온라인 인증서 상태 프로토콜(OCSP)을 사용하여 검증합니다. OCSP 응답자의 URL을 아래에 입력하십시오.

en: If this option is selected, S/MIME certificates are validated using Certificate Revocation Lists (CRLs).
ko: 이 옵션을 선택하면 S/MIME 인증서는 인증서 취소 목록(CRL)을 기준으로 확인됩니다.

en: If this option is selected, the value of the HTTP proxy shown on the right (which comes from the environment variable http_proxy) will be used for any HTTP request.
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하면 모든 HTTP 요청을 오른쪽에 있는 HTTP 프록시(시스템 환경 변수 HTTP_PROXY에 등록됨)를 통해서 전송합니다.

en: Ignore
ko: 무시

en: Ignore HTTP CRL distribution point of certificates
ko: 인증서의 CRL 분배 지점 목록에서 HTTP 무시

en: Ignore LDAP CRL distribution point of certificates
ko: 인증서의 CRL 분배 지점 목록에서 LDAP 무시

en: Ignore service URL of certificates
ko: 인증서의 서비스 URL 무시

en: Image
ko: 그림

en: Implemented todo status handling
ko: 할 일 상태 처리 구현

en: Import/Export KMail Data...
ko: KMail 데이터 가져오기/내보내기...

en: Important Message
ko: 중요한 메시지

en: Important changes since last version:
ko: 마지막 버전 이후 중요 변경 사항:

en: Impossible to send email
ko: 이메일을 보낼 수 없음

en: Improve 'Mark Message as' popup menu
ko: '메시지 표시' 팝업 메뉴 개선

en: Improve configuration dialog
ko: 설정 대화 상자 개선

en: Improve efficiency and consistency of code
ko: 코드 효율성과 일관성 개선

en: Improve layout of recipients editor
ko: 받는 사람 편집기 레이아웃 개선

en: Improve status bar messages
ko: 상태 표시줄 메시지 개선

en: Improved HTML support
ko: 향상된 HTML 지원

en: Improved asynchronous processes
ko: 비동기 작업 개선

en: Improved execution speed
ko: 실행 속도 개선

en: Improved icon/image processing
ko: 개선된 아이콘/그림 처리

en: Improved internal program documentation
ko: 내부 프로그램 문서 개선

en: Improved message importing
ko: 메시지 가져오기 개선

en: Improved searches
ko: 개선된 검색

en: Increase tag priority
ko: 태그 중요도 증가

en: Indexing Collections...
ko: 모음집을 색인에 추가하는 중...

en: Informs if message reading is a suspected email scam
ko: 이메일 사기가 의심될 때 알려 주기

en: Initiating sending process...
ko: 전송 작업 초기화 중...

en: Insert
ko: 삽입

en: Insert Signature At C&ursor Position
ko: 커서 위치에 서명 추가(&U)

en: Insert clipboard text as attachment
ko: 클립보드 텍스트를 첨부 파일로 추가

en: Insert the RFC-compliant signature separator (two dashes and a space on a line) before the signature
ko: 서명 줄 이전에 RFC 호환 서명 구분선(대시 두 개와 공백 한 개) 삽입

en: Insert the signature above any quoted text
ko: 임의의 인용문 위에 서명 삽입

en: Install pngquant to obtain better image quality.
ko: 그림 품질을 개선하려면 pngquant를 설치하십시오.

[ctx: Interval suffix]
en:  minute |  minutes
ko[0]: 분

en: Invalid Attachment Name
ko: 잘못된 첨부 이름

en: Invalid Email Address
ko: 잘못된 이메일 주소

en: Invalid Email Alias "%1"
ko: 잘못된 추가 이메일 주소 "%1"

en: Invalid header
ko: 잘못된 헤더

en: Invitations
ko: 초대장

en: Invoke Handler
ko: 핸들러 호출

en: Japanese language support
ko: 일본어 지원

en: Jump to First Unread Message
ko: 첫 읽지 않은 메시지로 이동

en: Jump to Folder...
ko: 폴더로 이동...

en: Jump to Last Selected Message
ko: 마지막 선택한 메시지로 이동

en: Jump to Newest Message
ko: 가장 새 메시지로 이동

en: Jump to Oldest Message
ko: 가장 오래된 메시지로 이동

en: Jump to original folder
ko: 원래 폴더로 이동

en: KDE Email Client
ko: KDE 메일 클라이언트

en: KDE Kontact Summary
ko: KDE Kontact 요약

en: KMail &Introduction
ko: KMail 소개(&I)

en: KMail Error
ko: KMail 오류

en: KMail can analyze messages for suspected email scams by looking for common techniques used to deceive you
ko: KMail은 자주 사용되는 이메일 사기 메시지를 감지하여 알려 줍니다

en: KMail can send a small (48x48 pixels) low-quality picture with every message. For example, this could be a picture of you or a glyph. It is shown in the recipient's mail client (if supported).
ko: KMail은 모든 메시지에 작은 그림(48x48 픽셀)을 첨부하여 보낼 수 있습니다. 예를 들어 내 사진이나 문양을 첨부할 수 있습니다. 지원하는 경우 수신자의 메일 클라이언트에 표시됩니다.

en: KMail has many powerful features that are described in the <a href='help:/kmail2/index.html'>documentation</a>.
ko: KMail의 강력한 기능을 알아 보려면 <a href='help:/kmail2/index.html'>문서</a>를 참조하십시오.

en: KMail is currently in offline mode. Click <a href="kmail:goOnline">here</a> to go online . . .</p>
ko: KMail이 현재 오프라인 모드입니다. 온라인으로 전환하려면 <a href="kmail:goOnline">여기를</a> 클릭하십시오 . . .</p>

en: KMail is currently in offline mode. How do you want to proceed?
ko: KMail이 현재 오프라인 모드입니다. 무엇을 하시겠습니까?

en: KMail is now based on the Akonadi Personal Information Management framework, which brings many changes all around.
ko: KMail은 Akonadi 개인 정보 관리 프레임워크를 사용하며, 여러 변경 사항이 추가되었습니다.

en: KMail is set to be offline; all network jobs are suspended
ko: KMail이 오프라인입니다. 모든 네트워크 작업이 중단되었습니다

en: KMail is set to be online; all network jobs resumed
ko: KMail이 온라인입니다. 모든 네트워크 작업이 다시 시작되었습니다

en: KMail is set to be online; all network jobs will resume when a network connection is detected
ko: KMail이 온라인입니다. 네트워크 연결이 감지된 후 모든 네트워크 작업을 다시 시작합니다

en: KMail is the email client by KDE. It is designed to be fully compatible with Internet mailing standards including IMAP, POP3 and SMTP.
ko: KMail은 KDE 이메일 클라이언트입니다. IMAP, POP3, SMTP 등 인터넷 메일 표준과 호환됩니다.

en: KMail was unable to detect any mailing list in this folder.
ko: 이 폴더에서 메일링 리스트를 찾을 수 없었습니다.

en: KMail was unable to fully detect a mailing list in this folder. Please fill in the addresses by hand.
ko: 이 폴더에서 메일링 리스트를 완전히 검사할 수 없었습니다. 직접 주소를 입력하십시오.

en: KMail will send a black-and-white image through the X-Face header.
ko: KMail에서 X-Face 헤더에 흑백 그림을 전송합니다.

en: KMail will send a colored image through the Face header.
ko: KMail에서 Face 헤더에 색상 있는 그림을 전송합니다.

en: KMail will send both a colored and a black-and-white image.
ko: KMail에서 색상 있는 그림과 흑백 그림을 모두 전송합니다.

en: Key Generation Error
ko: 키 생성 오류

en: Killed lots of bugs
ko: 다양한 버그 수정

en: Kontact Summary
ko: Kontact 요약

en: Kontact Summary View
ko: Kontact 요약 보기

en: LDAP Requests
ko: LDAP 요청

en: LDAP support, maintenance
ko: LDAP 지원, 관리

[ctx: Label to a checkbox, so is either checked/unchecked]
en: Include in Manual Mail Check
ko: 수동 메일 확인에 포함

[ctx: Label to a checkbox, so is either checked/unchecked]
en: Switch offline on KMail Shutdown
ko: KMail 끝낼 때 오프라인으로 전환

en: Last Search
ko: 마지막 검색

en: Layout
ko: 배치

en: Less GUI freezes, mail checks happen in the background
ko: GUI 반응성 개선, 백그라운드 메일 확인

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: List Archives
ko: 리스트 기록

en: List Help
ko: 리스트 도움말

en: List of collections is empty. %1
ko: 모음집 목록이 비어 있습니다. %1

en: Lists the available options for user feedback
ko: 사용자 피드백 옵션 표시

en: Load E&xternal References
ko: 외부 참조 불러오기(&X)

en: Load External References
ko: 외부 참조 불러오기

en: Load external reference when mail comes for this contact
ko: 이 사람이 보낸 메일의 외부 참조 불러오기

en: Loading external references in html mail will make you more vulnerable to "spam" and may increase the likelihood that your system will be compromised by other present and anticipated security exploits.
ko: HTML 메시지의 외부 참조를 불러 오면 스팸에 더 취약해질 수 있으며 다양한 보안 위협에 시스템이 노출될 가능성이 높아집니다.

en: Locali&zed format (%1)
ko: 지역화된 형식(&Z) (%1)

en: Long folder list
ko: 긴 폴더 목록

en: Loop in All Folders
ko: 모든 폴더에서 반복

en: Loop in All Marked Folders
ko: 모든 표시한 폴더에서 반복

en: Loop in Current Folder
ko: 현재 폴더에서 반복

en: Lose Formatting
ko: 서식 삭제

en: Lose the formatting?
ko: 서식을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Low security encryption will be used for this recipient (the encryption key is untrusted). Click the icon for details.
ko: 이 사람에게 보내는 이메일은 낮은 단계의 암호화를 사용합니다(암호화 키를 믿지 않음). 아이콘을 클릭하면 자세한 정보를 표시합니다.

en: M&ove Thread to Trash
ko: 스레드를 휴지통으로 이동(&O)

en: Mail Merge Agent was not registered.
ko: 메일 머지 에이전트가 등록되지 않았습니다.

en: Mail Summary Configuration Dialog
ko: 메일 요약 설정 대화 상자

en: Mailing List Name: %1
ko: 메일링 리스트 이름: %1

en: Mailing list description:
ko: 메일링 리스트 설명:

en: Main Toolbar
ko: 주 도구 모음

en: Maintainer
ko: 관리자

en: Major contributor
ko: 주 기여자

en: Major contributor to Akonadi
ko: Akonadi 주 기여자

en: Major contributor, still active
ko: 주 기여자, 현재도 활동 중

en: Manage &Sieve Scripts...
ko: Sieve 스크립트 관리(&S)...

en: Many valuable contributions
ko: 여러 기여

en: Mar&k Message
ko: 메시지 표시(&K)

en: Mar&k selected message as read after
ko: 다음 시간 후에 선택된 메시지를 읽은 것으로 표시(&K)

en: Mark &Thread
ko: 스레드 표시(&T)

en: Mark All Messages As Read in This Folder and All its Subfolder
ko: 이 폴더와 모든 하위 폴더의 메시지를 읽은 것으로 표시

en: Mark Thread as &Action Item
ko: 스레드를 동작 항목으로 표시(&A)

en: Mark Thread as &Important
ko: 스레드를 중요한 것으로 표시(&I)

en: Mark Thread as &Read
ko: 스레드를 읽은 것으로 표시(&R)

en: Mark Thread as &Unread
ko: 스레드를 읽지 않은 것으로 표시(&U)

en: Mark all messages in the selected thread as read
ko: 스레드의 모든 메시지를 읽은 것으로 표시

en: Mark all messages in the selected thread as unread
ko: 스레드의 모든 메시지를 읽지 않은 것으로 표시

en: Maximum Attachment Size:
ko: 최대 첨부 크기:

en: Maximum recent addresses retained:
ko: 최대 최근 주소:

en: Medium security encryption will be used for this recipient (the encryption key is marginally trusted). Click the icon for details.
ko: 이 사람에게 보내는 이메일은 중간 단계의 암호화를 사용합니다(암호화 키를 어느 정도 믿음). 아이콘을 클릭하면 자세한 정보를 표시합니다.

[ctx: Menu item]
en: Encoding
ko: 인코딩

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Message Body
ko: 메시지 본문

en: Message Default Format
ko: 메시지 기본 형식

en: Message Disposition Notifications
ko: 메시지 읽음 확인

en: Message From &Template
ko: 템플릿에서 만든 메시지(&T)

en: Message List
ko: 메시지 목록

en: Message List - Action Item Messages
ko: 메시지 목록 - 동작 항목 메시지

en: Message List - Important Messages
ko: 메시지 목록 - 중요한 메시지

en: Message List - Unread Messages
ko: 메시지 목록 - 읽지 않은 메시지

en: Message Preview Pane
ko: 메시지 미리 보기 패널

en: Message Tag: %1
ko: 메시지 태그: %1

en: Message Tags
ko: 메시지 태그

en: Message Viewer
ko: 메시지 뷰어

en: Message Window
ko: 메시지 창

en: Message template for forward
ko: 전달할 때 사용할 템플릿

en: Message template for new message
ko: 새 메시지에 사용할 템플릿

en: Message template for reply
ko: 답장할 때 사용할 템플릿

en: Message template for reply to all
ko: 모두 답장할 때 사용할 템플릿

en: Message will be encrypted
ko: 메시지가 암호화됨

en: Message will be signed
ko: 메시지가 서명됨

en: Message will not be encrypted
ko: 메시지가 암호화되지 않음

en: Message will not be signed
ko: 메시지가 서명되지 않음

[ctx: Message->]
en: &Forward
ko: 전달(&F)

[ctx: Message->]
en: &Reply
ko: 답장(&R)

[ctx: Message->]
en: Mailing-&List
ko: 메일링 리스트(&L)

[ctx: Message->Forward->]
en: &Redirect...
ko: 다음으로 전달(&R)...

[ctx: Message->Forward->]
en: As &Attachment...
ko: 첨부 파일로(&A)...

en: Messages archived
ko: 메시지 아카이브됨

en: Messages copied successfully.
ko: 메시지를 성공적으로 복사했습니다.

en: Messages deleted successfully.
ko: 메시지를 성공적으로 삭제했습니다.

en: Messages moved successfully.
ko: 메시지를 성공적으로 이동했습니다.

en: Messages moved to trash or deleted successfully
ko: 메시지 휴지통 이동 또는 삭제 성공

en: Messages moved to trash successfully.
ko: 메시지를 휴지통으로 이동했습니다.

en: Misc
ko: 기타

en: Mod&ify...
ko: 수정(&I)...

en: Modify the selected identity
ko: 선택한 프로필 수정

en: Modify...
ko: 수정...

en: More information under <a href="https://quimby.gnus.org/circus/face/">https://quimby.gnus.org/circus/face/</a>.
ko: 자세한 정보는 <a href="https://quimby.gnus.org/circus/face/">https://quimby.gnus.org/circus/face/</a> 사이트를 참조하십시오.

en: More...
ko: 더 보기...

en: Move Message | Move Messages
ko[0]: 메시지 이동

en: Move Message To...
ko: 다음으로 메시지 이동...

en: Move Message to Folder
ko: 메시지를 폴더로 이동

en: Move To Trash
ko: 휴지통으로 이동

en: Move message to trashcan
ko: 메시지를 휴지통으로 이동

en: Move thread to trashcan
ko: 스레드를 휴지통으로 이동

en: Move to Trash
ko: 휴지통으로 이동

en: Moved all messages to the trash
ko: 모든 메시지를 휴지통으로 이동함

en: Moving messages
ko: 메시지 이동 중

en: Moving messages canceled.
ko: 메시지 이동이 취소되었습니다.

en: Moving messages failed.
ko: 메시지 이동이 실패했습니다.

en: Moving messages to trash canceled.
ko: 메시지 휴지통 이동이 취소되었습니다.

en: Moving messages to trash failed.
ko: 메시지를 휴지통으로 이동하는 데 실패했습니다.

en: Moving messages to trash...
ko: 메시지를 휴지통으로 이동 중...

en: Moving messages...
ko: 메시지 이동 중...

en: Multiple encryption keys per address
ko: 한 주소에 여러 암호화 키

en: Name of the attachment:
ko: 첨부 파일 이름:

en: Network connection detected, all network jobs resumed
ko: 네트워크 연결이 감지되었습니다. 모든 네트워크 작업이 다시 시작되었습니다

en: Network is unconnected. Folder information cannot be updated.
ko: 네트워크가 연결되지 않았습니다. 폴더 정보를 업데이트할 수 없습니다.

en: Never
ko: 하지 않음

en: Never Automatically
ko: 항상 수동으로

en: Never consult a CRL
ko: CRL 참조 안 함

en: New AddressBook Contact...
ko: 새 주소록 연락처...

en: New HTML renderer (QtWebEngine)
ko: 새로운 HTML 렌더러(QtWebEngine)

en: New Mail Notification
ko: 새 메일 알림

en: New Mail Notifier Agent not registered. Please contact your administrator.
ko: 새 메일 알림이 에이전트가 설정되지 않았습니다. 관리자에게 연락하십시오.

en: New Message From &Template
ko: 템플릿에서 새 메시지 만들기(&T)

en: New Message To...
ko: 새 메시지 작성...

en: New Message t&o Mailing-List...
ko: 메일링 리스트에 새 메시지 보내기(&O)...

en: New Message to Recipients...
ko: 수신자에게 새 메시지 보내기...

en: New Messages
ko: 새 메시지

en: New Messages In
ko: 다음에 새 메일이 있음:

en: New message list and new folder tree
ko: 새 메시지 목록과 새 폴더 트리

en: Next &Unread Message
ko: 다음 읽지 않은 메시지(&U)

en: Next Selected Folder
ko: 다음 선택한 폴더

en: Next Unread &Folder
ko: 다음 읽지 않은 폴더(&F)

en: No Picture
ko: 그림 없음

en: No Subject
ko: 제목 없음

en: No Subject Specified
ko: 제목이 지정되지 않음

en: No To: specified
ko: 받는 사람이 지정되지 않음

[ctx: No addresses are retained]
en: No save
ko: 저장하지 않음

en: No autosave
ko: 자동으로 저장하지 않음

en: No folder returned.
ko: 반환된 폴더가 없습니다.

en: No folder selected
ko: 선택한 폴더 없음

en: No image will be sent.
ko: 그림을 보내지 않습니다.

en: No key
ko: 키 없음

en: No limit
ko: 무제한

en: No messages selected.
ko: 선택한 메시지가 없습니다.

en: No network connection detected, all network jobs are suspended
ko: 네트워크 연결이 감지되지 않았습니다. 모든 네트워크 작업이 중단되었습니다

en: No picture set for your address book entry.
ko: 주소록 항목에 그림을 설정하지 않았습니다.

en: No unread messages in your monitored folders
ko: 관찰하는 폴더에 새 메시지가 없습니다

en: Not available
ko: 사용할 수 없음

en: Not available.
ko: 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Notes/calendar integration
ko: 메모/캘린더 통합

en: Nothing
ko: 없음

en: Number and type of accounts configured in KMail (receiver and sender).
ko: KMail에서 설정한 계정의 개수와 형식입니다(수신과 발신 모두).

en: Numerous technical corrections
ko: 기타 기술적 개선

en: OCSP responder URL:
ko: OCSP 응답자 URL:

en: OCSP responder signature:
ko: OCSP 응답자 서명:

en: OVR
ko: 수정

en: Offline
ko: 오프라인

en: On All Mail Checks
ko: 편지를 확인할 때 항상

en: On Manual Mail Checks
ko: 수동으로 편지를 확인할 때

en: One of the configured OpenPGP encryption keys does not contain any user ID with the configured email address for this identity (%1).
ko: 설정한 OpenPGP 암호화 키에 이 프로필에서 사용된 이메일 주소와 일치하는 사용자 ID가 없습니다. (%1)

en: One of the configured OpenPGP signing keys does not contain any user ID with the configured email address for this identity (%1).
    This might result in warning messages on the receiving side when trying to verify signatures made with this configuration.
ko: 설정한 OpenPGP 서명 키에 이 프로필에서 사용된 이메일 주소와 일치하는 사용자 ID가 없습니다. (%1)
    받는 쪽에서 이 설정을 사용하여 보낸 메시지의 서명을 검사하려고 할 때 경고 메시지가 표시될 수도 있습니다.

en: One of the configured S/MIME encryption certificates does not contain the configured email address for this identity (%1).
ko: 설정한 S/MIME 암호화 키에 이 프로필에서 사용된 이메일 주소가 없습니다. (%1)

en: One of the configured S/MIME signing certificates does not contain the configured email address for this identity (%1).
    This might result in warning messages on the receiving side when trying to verify signatures made with this configuration.
ko: 설정한 S/MIME 서명 인증서에 이 프로필에서 사용된 이메일 주소가 없습니다. (%1)
    받는 쪽에서 이 설정을 사용하여 보낸 메시지의 서명을 검사하려고 할 때 경고 메시지가 표시될 수도 있습니다.

en: Online Certificate Validation
ko: 온라인 인증서 확인

en: Online status (unknown)
ko: 온라인 상태(알 수 없음)

en: Online/Offline
ko: 온라인/오프라인

en: Only allow this many recipients to be specified for the message. This applies to doing a "Reply to All", entering recipients manually or using the "Select..." picker.  Setting this limit helps you to avoid accidentally sending a message to too many people.  Note, however, that it does not take account of distribution lists or mailing lists.
ko: 메시지의 최대 수신자 수를 결정합니다. "전체 답장", 수신자 직접 입력 및 "선택..." 피커를 사용할 때 적용됩니다. 이 설정을 사용하면 실수로 너무 많은 사람에게 메시지를 보내는 것을 방지합니다. 분배 목록이나 메일링 리스트는 여기에서 제외됩니다.

en: Only check for new mail
ko: 새 메일만 검사

en: Only headers
ko: 헤더만

en: Only open composer window
ko: 작성기 창만 열기

en: Open &Message
ko: 메시지 열기(&M)

en: Open &Search Folder
ko: 검색 폴더 열기(&S)

en: Open Address Book
ko: 주소록 열기

en: Open Folder: "%1"
ko: 폴더 열기: "%1"

en: Open Image...
ko: 그림 열기...

en: Open Message
ko: 메시지 열기

en: Open Message in List Archive
ko: 리스트 보관함에서 메시지 열기

en: Open in Address Book
ko: 주소록에서 열기

en: Open this folder on &startup:
ko: 시작할 때 다음 폴더 열기(&S):

en: OpenPGP encryption key:
ko: OpenPGP 암호화 키:

en: OpenPGP signing key:
ko: OpenPGP 서명 키:

en: Opening Autosave File Failed
ko: 자동 저장 파일 열기 실패

en: Optimize qt-cast; fix QUrl()
ko: qt-cast 최적화, QUrl() 수리

en: Optionally compress attachments
ko: 선택적 첨부 파일 압축

en: Organi&zation:
ko: 조직(&Z):

en: Original author
ko: 원 작성자

en: Original encryption support PGP 2 and PGP 5 support
ko: 기존 암호화 지원: PGP 2, PGP 5 지원

en: Other Actio&ns...
ko: 다른 동작(&N)...

en: Out of office reply active on server | Out of office reply active on servers
ko[0]: 서버에서 부재 중 답장 사용 중

en: Outgoing Account:
ko: 발신 계정:

en: Outgoing accounts (add at least one):
ko: 발신 계정(하나 이상 필요함):

en: Outlook-compatible attachment naming
ko: Outlook 호환 첨부 파일 이름 사용

en: PDF document (*.pdf)
ko: PDF 문서 (*.pdf)

en: PGP 6 support and further enhancements of the encryption support
ko: PGP 6 지원 및 추가적인 암호화 지원

en: POP filters
ko: POP 필터

en: Paste as Attac&hment
ko: 첨부 파일로 붙여넣기(&H)

en: Patch Solaris crash
ko: 솔라리스 충돌 수정

en: Patch composer configuration
ko: 작성기 설정 패치

en: Patch for PGP
ko: PGP 패치

en: Patch for window resizing problem
ko: 창 크기 조정 문제 패치

en: Picture
ko: 그림

en: Please select the folder that should be archived.
ko: 파일로 압축할 폴더를 선택하십시오.

en: Please take a moment to fill in the KMail configuration panel at Settings->Configure KMail. You need to create at least a default identity and incoming as well as outgoing mail account.
ko: 설정 > KMail 설정에서 이메일 계정을 설정하십시오. 기본 프로필과 수신 및 발신 계정을 설정해야 합니다.

en: Please wait . . .
ko: 기다려 주십시오...

en: Please wait while the message is transferred | Please wait while the %1 messages are transferred
ko[0]: 메시지 %1개를 전송하는 동안 기다려 주십시오

en: Plugin Editor Information
ko: 플러그인 편집기 정보

en: Plugins Information
ko: 플러그인 정보

en: Plugins support
ko: 플러그인 지원

en: Plugins used in KMail.
ko: KMail에서 사용하는 플러그인입니다.

en: Port to MS Windows®
ko: MS Windows® 이식

en: Post New Message
ko: 새 메시지 쓰기

en: Post to List
ko: 메일링 리스트로 전송

en: Pr&epend Signature
ko: 앞에 서명 추가(&E)

en: Prefer &HTML to Plain Text
ko: 일반 텍스트보다 HTML 선호(&H)

en: Prefer &Plain Text to HTML
ko: HTML보다 일반 텍스트 선호(&P)

en: Prefer HTML to plain text
ko: 일반 텍스트보다 HTML 선호

en: Preferred handler:
ko: 선호하는 핸들러:

en: Preview
ko: 미리 보기

en: Previous Selected Folder
ko: 이전 선택한 폴더

en: Previous Unread &Message
ko: 이전 읽지 않은 메시지(&M)

en: Previous Unread F&older
ko: 이전 읽지 않은 폴더(&O)

en: Primary host for LDAP requests:
ko: LDAP 요청의 주 호스트:

en: Printing
ko: 인쇄

en: Printing Output
ko: 인쇄 출력

en: Push email (IMAP IDLE)
ko: 푸시 메일(IMAP IDLE)

[ctx: Queue the message for sending at a later date]
en: Queue
ko: 대기열에 추가

en: Quota
ko: 할당량

en: Quote characters
ko: 인용 부호

en: Quote original message:
ko: 원래 메시지 인용:

en: Quoted Text - First Level
ko: 인용문 - 1단계

en: Quoted Text - Second Level
ko: 인용문 - 2단계

en: Quoted Text - Third Level
ko: 인용문 - 3단계

en: Re&move
ko: 삭제(&M)

en: Re&save as Template
ko: 템플릿으로 다시 저장(&S)

en: Re-enable All "Do not Ask Again" Warnings
ko: 모든 "다시 묻지 않음" 경고 활성화

en: Read message body from 'file'
ko: 'file'에서 메시지 본문 읽어오기

en: Reading
ko: 읽기

[ctx: Receiver of the email]
en: To
ko: 받는 사람

en: Recognize any of the following key words as intention to attach a file:
ko: 다음 단어가 들어 있으면 파일을 첨부하는 것으로 간주:

en: Recognize any sequence of the following prefixes (entries are case-insensitive regular expressions):
ko: 다음 제목 접두사를 찾습니다 (대소문자 구분 없는 정규 표현식으로 처리합니다):

en: Recycle colors on deep &quoting
ko: 4단계 이상 인용문에 색상 다시 사용(&Q)

en: Reindex
ko: 색인에 다시 추가

en: Remember recent addresses entered, and offer them for recipient completion
ko: 최근에 입력한 주소를 기억하고 수신자 자동 완성에 사용함

en: Remo&ve
ko: 삭제(&V)

en: Remove
ko: 삭제

en: Remove &Action Item Thread Mark
ko: 스레드를 동작 항목으로 표시하지 않음(&A)

en: Remove &Important Thread Mark
ko: 스레드를 중요한 것으로 표시하지 않음(&I)

en: Remove Duplicates in This Folder and All its Subfolder
ko: 이 폴더와 모든 하위 폴더의 중복 메시지 삭제

en: Remove Identity | Remove Identities
ko[0]: 프로필 삭제

en: Remove Shortcut
ko: 단축키 삭제

en: Remove selected tag
ko: 선택한 태그 삭제

en: Remove the selected identity
ko: 선택한 프로필 삭제

en: Removing duplicates
ko: 중복 항목 삭제 중

en: Rename
ko: 이름 바꾸기

en: Rename the selected identity
ko: 선택한 프로필 이름 바꾸기

en: Repl&y Subject Prefixes
ko: 답장 제목 접두사(&Y)

en: Reply Prefix:
ko: 답장 제목 접두사:

en: Reply Special
ko: 특수 답장

en: Reply To...
ko: 답장...

en: Reply Without &Quote...
ko: 인용하지 않고 답장 쓰기(&Q)...

en: Reply to &All...
ko: 전체 답장 쓰기(&A)...

en: Reply to A&uthor...
ko: 작성자에게 답장 쓰기(&U)...

en: Reply to Mailing-&List...
ko: 메일링 리스트에 답장 쓰기(&L)...

en: Request Help
ko: 도움 요청

en: Resave this message in the Templates folder. It can then be used at a later time.
ko: 템플릿 폴더에 이 메시지를 저장하여 나중에 다시 사용할 수 있도록 합니다.

en: Resource %1 is broken.
    %2
ko: 자원 %1이(가) 깨졌습니다.
    %2

en: Restart Account
ko: 계정 다시 시작

en: Restart Akonadi
ko: Akonadi 다시 시작

en: Restore default domain name
ko: 기본 도메인 이름 복원

en: Retrieval Options
ko: 가져오기 옵션

en: Retrieving Folder Contents
ko: 폴더 내용 가져오는 중

en: Retrieving folder properties
ko: 폴더 속성 가져오는 중

en: Rich Text
ko: 서식 있는 텍스트

en: Rich Text Editing
ko: 서식 있는 텍스트 편집

en: S&end as Is
ko: 그대로 보내기(&E)

en: S/MIME Validation
ko: S/MIME 검증

en: S/MIME encryption certificate:
ko: S/MIME 암호화 인증서:

en: S/MIME signing certificate:
ko: S/MIME 서명 인증서:

en: Safe Browsing
ko: 안전한 브라우징

en: Save &As...
ko: 다른 이름으로 저장(&A)...

en: Save &Distribution List...
ko: 분배 목록 저장(&D)...

en: Save A&ttachments...
ko: 첨부 파일 저장(&T)...

en: Save Attachments...
ko: 첨부 파일 저장...

en: Save Image On Disk...
ko: 디스크에 그림 저장...

en: Save Link As...
ko: 다음으로 링크 저장...

en: Save To File
ko: 파일로 저장

en: Save as &Draft
ko: 임시 보관함에 저장(&D)

en: Save as &File
ko: 파일로 저장(&F)

en: Save as &Template
ko: 템플릿으로 저장(&T)

en: Save email as text or html file
ko: 이메일을 텍스트나 HTML 파일로 저장

en: Save email in Draft folder
ko: 임시 보관함 폴더에 이메일 저장

en: Save email in Template folder
ko: 템플릿 폴더에 이메일 저장

en: Save this message in the Drafts folder. It can then be edited and sent at a later time.
ko: 임시 보관함 폴더에 이 메시지를 저장하여 나중에 다시 편집해서 보낼 수 있도록 합니다.

en: Scan emails for tracking URLs
ko: 이메일에서 추적기 URL 검색

en: Scroll down current message. If at end of current message, go to next unread message.
ko: 현재 메시지를 아래로 스크롤합니다. 메시지 끝에 도달하면 다음 읽지 않은 메시지로 이동합니다.

en: Search &only in:
ko: 다음에서만 검색(&O):

en: Search Anyway
ko: 그래도 검색

en: Search complete.
ko: 검색 완료.

en: Search failed some errors were found: <ul><li>%1</li></ul>
ko: 검색 실패. 오류: <ul><li>%1</li></ul>

en: Search failed.
ko: 검색 실패.

en: Search folder &name:
ko: 폴더 이름 검색(&N):

en: Search in &all folders
ko: 모든 폴더에서 검색(&A)

en: Search stopped.
ko: 검색이 중단되었습니다.

en: Search tag...
ko: 태그 검색...

en: Searching...
ko: 검색 중...

en: Security Warning
ko: 보안 경고

en: Select
ko: 선택

en: Select &All Messages
ko: 모든 메시지 선택(&A)

en: Select &Recipients...
ko: 받는 사람 선택(&R)...

en: Select Draft Folder
ko: 임시 보관함 폴더 선택

en: Select First Message
ko: 첫 메시지 선택

en: Select Folder with Focus
ko: 초점이 맞은 폴더 선택

en: Select Folders...
ko: 폴더 선택...

en: Select Last Message
ko: 마지막 메시지 선택

en: Select Message with Focus
ko: 초점이 맞은 메시지 선택

en: Select Send-mail Folder
ko: 보낸 편지함 폴더 선택

en: Select Templates Folder
ko: 템플릿 폴더 선택

en: Select a cryptographic format for this message
ko: 이 메시지의 암호화 형식 선택

en: Select email to put in whitelist:
ko: 허용 목록에 추가할 이메일 선택:

en: Select specific folders:
ko: 지정한 폴더 선택:

en: Select the dictionary to use when spell-checking this message
ko: 이 메시지의 맞춤법 검사 사전 선택

en: Select the number of days here
ko: 날짜 수를 여기에서 선택

en: Select the outgoing account to use for sending this message
ko: 이 메시지를 보낼 계정 선택

en: Select the plugin summaries to show on the summary page.
ko: 요약 페이지에 표시할 플러그인 요약을 선택하십시오.

en: Select the sent-mail folder where a copy of this message will be saved
ko: 이 메시지의 사본을 저장할 보낸 편지함 폴더 선택

en: Send
ko: 보내기

en: Send &Later
ko: 나중에 보내기(&L)

en: Send &Later Via
ko: 다음으로 나중에 보내기(&L)

en: Send &messages in outbox folder:
ko: 보낸 편지함에 메시지 저장(&M):

en: Send A&gain...
ko: 다시 보내기(&G)...

en: Send As Digest
ko: 첨부 파일로 전달

en: Send BCC: to 'address'. This can be repeated
ko: 숨은 참조를 'address'로 전송. 반복할 수 있음

en: Send CC: to 'address'. This can be repeated
ko: 참조를 'address'로 전송. 반복할 수 있음

en: Send Confirmation
ko: 전송 확인

en: Send Email
ko: 이메일 보내기

en: Send Individually
ko: 개별 메시지로 전달

en: Send Later
ko: 나중에 보내기

en: Send Later Agent was not registered.
ko: 나중에 보내기 에이전트가 등록되지 않았습니다.

en: Send Now
ko: 지금 보내기

en: Send Queued Messages Via
ko: 다음으로 대기 중인 메시지 보내기

en: Send both
ko: 모두 전송

en: Send color (Face)
ko: 컬러로 전송(Face)

en: Send message to 'address' or attach the file the 'URL' points to
ko: 메시지를 'address'로 보내거나 'URL'이 가리키는 파일 첨부

en: Send monochrome (X-Face)
ko: 흑백으로 전송(X-Face)

en: Send picture with every message:
ko: 보내는 모든 메시지에 그림 첨부:

en: Send policy:
ko: 보냄 정책:

en: Send queued mail on mail check
ko: 메일 확인 시 보낼 편지 보냄

en: Sending Message Failed
ko: 메시지 전송 실패

en: Sending Without Confirmation
ko: 묻지 않고 보내기

en: Sending messages
ko: 메시지 보내는 중

en: Sent Folder is not defined. Please set it before sending the mail.
ko: 보낸 편지함 폴더가 지정되지 않았습니다. 보내기 전에 폴더를 지정하십시오.

en: Sent-mail &folder:
ko: 보낸 편지함 폴더(&F):

en: Serverside Subscription...
ko: 서버 측 구독...

en: Set Focus to Quick Search
ko: 빠른 검색에 초점 맞춤

en: Set a subject for this message
ko: 이 메시지의 제목 설정

en: Set as &Default
ko: 기본값으로 설정(&D)

en: Set as Default
ko: 기본값으로 설정

en: Set body of message
ko: 메시지 본문 설정

en: Set from Address Book
ko: 주소록에서 선택

en: Set identity name
ko: 프로필 이름 설정

en: Set replyTo to 'address'
ko: 답장 받을 주소를 'address'로 설정

en: Set subject of message
ko: 메시지 제목 설정

en: Set the "From:" email address for this message
ko: 이 메시지의 "보낸 사람" 주소 설정

en: Set the default forwarded message format
ko: 기본 전달 메시지 형식 설정

en: Set the maximum number of recipients for the warning
ko: 받는 사람이 다음보다 많을 때 알림

en: Set the text width for automatic word wrapping
ko: 자동 줄 바꿈에 사용할 텍스트 폭 설정

[ctx: Settings regarding the subject when composing a message.]
en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Several patches
ko: 기타 패치들

en: Share image...
ko: 그림 공유...

en: Short folder list
ko: 짧은 폴더 목록

en: Show Favorite Folders View
ko: 즐겨찾는 폴더 보기 표시

en: Show HTML Format
ko: HTML 형식으로 보기

en: Show HTML format when mail comes from this contact
ko: 이 사람이 보낸 메일을 HTML 형식으로 보기

en: Show Unread Email in TaskBar
ko: 작업 표시줄에 읽지 않은 메일 개수 표시

en: Show attachment list
ko: 첨부 파일 목록 표시

en: Show crypto label indicator
ko: 암호화 표시기 이름표 표시

en: Show folder quick search field
ko: 빠른 폴더 검색 필드 표시

en: Show folder quick search line edit
ko: 폴더 빠른 검색 입력줄 표시

en: Show for each folder the number of newly arrived messages
ko: 각각 폴더별 새로 도착한 메시지 수 표시

en: Show full path for folders
ko: 폴더의 전체 경로 표시

[ctx: Show shortcut for focus quick search. Don't change it]
en: Search... <%1>
ko: 검색... <%1>

en: Show the Text Snippet Management and Insertion Panel in the composer.
ko: 작성기 창에 텍스트 스니펫 관리 및 삽입 패널을 표시합니다.

en: Show the message preview pane below the message list
ko: 메시지 목록 아래에 메시지 미리 보기 패널 표시

en: Show the message preview pane next to the message list
ko: 메시지 목록 옆에 메시지 미리 보기 패널 표시

en: Show unread email in Taskbar
ko: 작업 표시줄에 읽지 않은 메일 개수 표시

[ctx: Shows the linenumber of the cursor position.]
en:  Line: %1
ko:  줄: %1

en: Sign
ko: 서명

en: Signature
ko: 서명

en: Smart for&mat (%1)
ko: 보기 좋은 형식(&M) (%1)

en: Smiley-->emoticons processing
ko: 스마일리-->이모티콘 처리

en: Some custom folder for identity does not exist (anymore); therefore, default folders will be used.
ko: 프로필에 정의한 사용자 정의 폴더가 더 이상 없습니다. 기본 폴더를 사용합니다.

en: Some of the folders you want to search in are not fully indexed yet or have been excluded from indexing. All the folders checked below will be scheduled for priority reindexing. If you uncheck a folder it may still be indexed later, unless it was manually excluded from indexing.
ko: 검색하려고 하는 폴더 중 일부 폴더의 색인이 완전히 만들어지지 않았거나 색인 작업에서 제외되었습니다. 아래에 선택한 폴더를 높은 우선 순위로 색인 작업에 추가합니다. 폴더의 선택을 해제하면 수동으로 색인에서 제외하지 않았다면 나중에 색인 작업에 추가될 수도 있습니다.

en: Some of the new features in this release of KMail include:
ko: 이 버전의 KMail에서 추가된 기능 중 일부는 다음과 같습니다:

en: Specifies the number of custom MIME header fields to be inserted in messages (for internal use only)
ko: 메시지에 추가할 사용자 정의 MIME 헤더 개수를 지정합니다(내부용)

en: Specifies the policy used when displaying policy
ko: 정책을 표시할 때 사용할 정책

en: Specifies the width of the collection field in the Search Window dialog (for internal use only)
ko: 검색 창의 모음집 필드의 너비 지정(내부용)

en: Specifies the width of the date field in the Search Window dialog (for internal use only)
ko: 검색 창의 날짜 필드의 너비 지정(내부용)

en: Specifies the width of the folder field in the Search Window dialog (for internal use only)
ko: 검색 창의 폴더 필드의 너비 지정(내부용)

en: Specifies the width of the receiver field in the Search Window dialog (for internal use only)
ko: 검색 창의 받는 사람 필드의 너비 지정(내부용)

en: Specifies the width of the sender field in the Search Window dialog (for internal use only)
ko: 검색 창의 보낸 사람 필드의 너비 지정(내부용)

en: Specifies the width of the subject field in the Search Window dialog (for internal use only)
ko: 검색 창의 모음집 필드의 높이 지정(내부용)

en: Specifies whether the folders will expire in the background (for internal use only)
ko: 백그라운드에서 폴더의 오래된 메시지를 정리할지 여부 선택(내부용)

en: Specifies whether this is the very first time that the application is run (for internal use only)
ko: 프로그램이 맨 처음으로 실행되었는지 여부 선택(내부용)

en: Specify e&ditor:
ko: 편집기 지정(&D):

en: Specify the folder to open when the program is started
ko: 프로그램이 시작되었을 때 열 폴더 지정

en: Spellcheck: off
ko: 맞춤법 검사: 꺼짐

en: Spellcheck: on
ko: 맞춤법 검사: 켜짐

en: Spellchecker
ko: 맞춤법 검사기

en: Sta&ndard format (%1)
ko: 표준 형식(&N) (%1)

en: Standard Templates
ko: 표준 템플릿

en: Start minimized to tray
ko: 트레이에 최소화된 상태로 시작

[ctx: Start of the filename for a mail archive file]
en: Archive
ko: 압축

en: Starting...
ko: 시작하는 중...

en: Status:
ko: 상태:

en: Subscribe to List
ko: 메일링 리스트에 가입

en: Substantial contributor
ko: 다양한 기여자

en: Substantial contributor, still active
ko: 다양한 기여자, 현재도 활동 중

en: Summary for %1
ko: %1 요약

en: Support for adding notes (annotations) to mails
ko: 메일에 메모(주석) 추가 지원

en: Sync All
ko: 모두 동기화

en: System Tray
ko: 시스템 트레이

en: System tray notification
ko: 시스템 트레이 알림

en: Ta&g Settings
ko: 태그 설정(&G)

en: Tag not Found
ko: 태그를 찾을 수 없음

en: Templates
ko: 템플릿

en: Text Conversion Plugins
ko: 텍스트 변환 플러그인

en: Text Direction Toolbar
ko: 텍스트 방향 도구 모음

en: Thank you,
ko: 감사합니다,

en: The KDE Mail Client
ko: KDE 메일 클라이언트

en: The KMail Team
ko: KMail 팀

en: The email to this recipient will be encrypted, but the security of the encryption is unknown (the encryption key could not be verified). Click the icon for details.
ko: 이 사람에게 보내는 이메일을 암호화하지만, 암호화 강도를 확인할 수 없습니다(암호화 키를 검증할 수 없음). 아이콘을 클릭하면 자세한 정보를 표시합니다.

en: The file contains multiple messages. Only the first message is shown.
ko: 이 파일에는 메시지가 여러 개 있습니다. 첫 번째 메시지만 표시합니다.

en: The file does not contain a message.
ko: 이 파일에 메시지가 없습니다.

en: The height of the Configure KMail dialog (for internal use only)
ko: KMail 설정 창의 높이(내부용)

en: The height of the search window (for internal use only)
ko: 검색 창의 높이(내부용)

en: The maximum number of recently entered addresses that will be remembered for completion
ko: 자동 완성에 사용하도록 기억할 최근 입력한 주소의 최대 개수입니다

en: The message you have composed seems to refer to an attached file but you have not attached anything. Do you want to attach a file to your message?
ko: 작성한 메시지에서 첨부 파일을 언급했으나 실제 첨부된 파일이 없습니다. 메시지에 파일을 첨부하시겠습니까?

en: The module is missing. Please verify your installation. This module is provided by Kleopatra.
ko: 모듈이 없습니다. 설치 상태를 확인하십시오. 이 모듈은 Kleopatra에서 제공합니다.

en: The most recently selected folder in the folder selection dialog.
ko: 폴더 선택 대화 상자에서 가장 최근에 선택된 폴더입니다.

en: The signature file is not valid
ko: 서명 파일이 올바르지 않음

en: The size of the identity dialog (for internal use only)
ko: 프로필 대화 상자의 크기(내부용)

en: The threshold for when to warn the user that a folder is nearing its quota limit.
ko: 폴더가 할당량에 근접할 때 사용자에게 알릴 한계치입니다.

en: The width of the Configure KMail dialog (for internal use only)
ko: KMail 설정 창의 너비(내부용)

en: The width of the search window (for internal use only)
ko: 검색 창의 너비(내부용)

en: There are no unread messages
ko: 읽지 않은 메시지 없음

en: There is nothing to undo.
ko: 되돌릴 것이 없습니다.

en: There was a problem renaming your search folder. A common reason for this is that another search folder with the same name already exists. Error returned "%1".
ko: 검색 폴더의 이름을 바꾸는 중 문제가 발생했습니다. 대개 같은 이름을 가지는 검색 폴더가 이미 존재합니다. 반환값: "%1".

en: These attachments: <ul><li>%1</li></ul> were added externally. Remove them if it's an error.
ko: 다음 첨부 파일은 외부에서 추가되었습니다: <ul><li>%1</li></ul> 오류로 인해서 추가되었다면 삭제하십시오.

en: This attachment: <ul><li>%1</li></ul> was added externally. Remove it if it's an error.
ko: 다음 첨부 파일은 외부에서 추가되었습니다: <ul><li>%1</li></ul> 오류로 인해서 추가되었다면 삭제하십시오.

en: This charset is not supported.
ko: 이 인코딩은 지원하지 않습니다.

en: This folder %1 is read only. Please verify the configuration of account %2
ko: %1 폴더가 읽기 전용입니다. %2 계정의 설정을 확인하십시오

en: This folder does not have any expiry options set
ko: 이 폴더에는 오래된 메시지 정리 옵션이 없음

en: This identity has been changed to use the default transport: | These %1 identities have been changed to use the default transport:
ko[0]: 다음 프로필 %1개가 기본 전송 방식을 사용하도록 변경되었습니다:

en: This identity has been changed to use the modified transport: | These %1 identities have been changed to use the modified transport:
ko[0]: 다음 프로필 %1개가 수정된 전송 방식을 사용하도록 변경되었습니다:

en: This list is checked for every outgoing message from the top to the bottom for a charset that contains all required characters.
ko: 메시지를 보낼 때 지정한 문자 인코딩으로 표현할 수 있는지를 검사합니다.

en: This option requires dirmngr >= 0.9.0
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하려면 dirmngr 0.9.0 이상이 필요합니다

en: This prevents the automatic expiry of old messages in a folder from deleting (or moving to an archive folder) the messages that are marked 'Important' or 'Action Item'
ko: 이 설정을 사용하면 '중요함'이나 '동작 항목'으로 표시된 메시지를 삭제하거나 아카이브 폴더로 이동할 때 오래된 메시지 자동 정리에서 제외합니다.

en: This shortcut allows to send mail directly.
    Mail can be send accidentally.
    What do you want to do?
ko: 이 단축키를 사용하면 이메일을 바로 보낼 수 있습니다.
    실수로 메일을 보낼 수 있습니다.
    무엇을 하시겠습니까?

en: This value is used to decide whether the KMail Introduction should be displayed.
ko: KMail 소개를 표시할지 여부를 결정합니다.

en: Timestamp for 'Transmission completed' status messages
ko: '전송 완료' 상태 메시지의 타임스탬프

en: To: field is empty. Send message anyway?
ko: 받는 사람이 비어 있습니다. 그래도 보내시겠습니까?

en: Toggle Message Tag: %1
ko: 메시지 태그 전환: %1

en: Toggle rich text editing mode
ko: 서식 있는 텍스트 편집 모드 전환

en: Too many recipients
ko: 받는 사람이 너무 많음

en: Tools Plugins
ko: 도구 플러그인

en: Transport was not found. Please verify that you will use a correct mail transport.
ko: 전송 방식을 찾을 수 없습니다. 올바른 이메일 전송 방식을 사용하는지 확인하십시오.

en: Turn this option on to make Outlook(tm) understand attachment names containing non-English characters
ko: Outlook(tm) 사용자가 비 영어 문자열로 되어 있는 첨부 파일 이름을 볼 수 있도록 합니다

en: Turning HTML mode off will cause the text to lose the formatting. Are you sure?
ko: HTML 모드를 비활성화하면 서식이 없어집니다. 계속 진행하시겠습니까?

en: URL for mailing list posting:
ko: 메일링 리스트에 글을 쓰는 URL:

en: Unable to create folder. %1
ko: 폴더를 만들 수 없습니다. %1

en: Unable to fetch folder. Error reported: %1
ko: 폴더를 가져올 수 없습니다. 보고된 오류: %1

en: Unable to fetch parent folder. Error reported: %1
ko: 부모 폴더를 가져올 수 없습니다. 보고된 오류: %1

en: Unable to return list of folders.
ko: 폴더 목록을 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to start "PIM Data Exporter" program
ko: "PIM 데이터 내보내기" 프로그램을 시작할 수 없음

en: Unable to start ImportWizard
ko: 가져오기 마법사를 시작할 수 없음

en: Unable to start account wizard
ko: 계정 마법사를 시작할 수 없음

en: Unable to start import wizard
ko: 가져오기 마법사를 시작할 수 없음

en: Uncompressed Archive (.tar)
ko: 압축되지 않은 파일 (.tar)

en: Undefined Encryption Key
ko: 암호화 키가 정의되지 않음

en: Undefined Signing Key
ko: 서명 키가 정의되지 않음

en: Undo send
ko: 전송 실행 취소

en: Unread Message
ko: 읽지 않은 메시지

en: Unselect All
ko: 모두 선택 해제

en: Unsubscribe From List
ko: 메일링 리스트에서 탈퇴

en: Unsubscribe from List
ko: 메일링 리스트에서 탈퇴

en: Usability tests and improvements
ko: 사용성 테스트 및 기능 개선

en: Usage:
ko: 사용량:

en: Use &this proxy for HTTP requests:
ko: HTTP 요청에 다음 프록시 사용(&T):

en: Use Fi&xed Font
ko: 고정폭 글꼴 사용(&X)

en: Use Global Setting
ko: 전역 설정 사용

en: Use HTML
ko: HTML 사용

en: Use custom &icons
ko: 사용자 정의 아이콘 사용(&I)

en: Use e&xternal editor instead of composer
ko: 내부 편집기 대신에 외부 편집기 사용(&X)

en: Use of HTML in mail will make you more vulnerable to "spam" and may increase the likelihood that your system will be compromised by other present and anticipated security exploits.
ko: 메시지에 HTML을 사용하면 스팸에 더 취약해질 수 있으며 다양한 보안 위협에 시스템이 노출될 가능성이 높아집니다.

en: Use s&ystem HTTP proxy:
ko: 시스템 HTTP 프록시 사용(&Y):

en: Use the selected identity by default
ko: 선택한 프로필 기본값으로 사용

en: User Feedback
ko: 사용자 피드백

en: Validate Send Default Shortcut
ko: 기본 보내기 단축키 검증

en: Validate certificates online (OCSP)
ko: 온라인으로 인증서 확인(OCSP)

en: Various and sundry bug fixes
ko: 다양한 버그 수정

en: View the given message file
ko: 지정한 메시지 파일 표시

[ctx: View->]
en: &Collapse Thread / Group
ko: 스레드/그룹 접기(&C)

[ctx: View->]
en: &Expand Thread / Group
ko: 스레드/그룹 펴기(&E)

[ctx: View->]
en: C&ollapse All Threads
ko: 모든 스레드 접기(&O)

[ctx: View->]
en: Ex&pand All Threads
ko: 모든 스레드 펴기(&P)

en: Warn if certificates/ke&ys expire soon (configure thresholds below)
ko: 인증서/키가 곧 만료될 때 알림(아래에서 기간 설정)(&Y)

en: Warn if the number of recipients is more than:
ko: 받는 사람이 다음보다 많을 때 알려 주기:

en: Warn if too many recipients are specified
ko: 받는 사람이 너무 많을 때 알림

en: We cannot create tag. A tag with same name already exists.
ko: 태그를 만들 수 없습니다. 이름이 같은 태그가 이미 존재합니다.

en: We cannot delete vCard file.
ko: vCard 파일을 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: We hope that you will enjoy KMail.
ko: KMail을 잘 사용하시기를 기대합니다.

en: Webengine Plugins
ko: 웹 엔진 플러그인

en: What's next?
ko: 다음으로 무엇이 있습니까?

en: When check, sent messages will be stored in the encrypted form
ko: 선택하면 보낸 메시지를 암호화된 형태로 저장합니다

en: When looking for the location of a CRL, the to-be-tested certificate usually contains what are known as "CRL Distribution Point" (DP) entries, which are URLs describing the way to access the URL. The first found DP entry is used.  With this option all entries using the HTTP scheme are ignored when looking for a suitable DP.
ko: CRL의 위치를 찾을 때, 검증할 인증서에는 대개 CRL에 접근할 수 있는 URL을 가리키는 "CRL 분배 지점(DP)" 항목이 들어 있습니다 최초로 발견된 DP 항목만 사용합니다. 이 옵션을 사용하면 DP를 찾을 때 HTTP를 사용하는 모든 항목을 무시합니다.

en: When looking for the location of a CRL, the to-be-tested certificate usually contains what are known as "CRL Distribution Point" (DP) entries, which are URLs describing the way to access the URL. The first found DP entry is used.  With this option all entries using the LDAP scheme are ignored when looking for a suitable DP.
ko: CRL의 위치를 찾을 때, 검증할 인증서에는 대개 CRL에 접근할 수 있는 URL을 가리키는 "CRL 분배 지점(DP)" 항목이 들어 있습니다 최초로 발견된 DP 항목만 사용합니다. 이 옵션을 사용하면 DP를 찾을 때 LDAP를 사용하는 모든 항목을 무시합니다.

en: When replying or forwarding, quote the message in the original format it was received. If unchecked, the reply will be as plain text by default.
ko: 답장을 쓰거나 전달할 때 원래 메시지가수신된 형식을 기준으로 인용 부호를 추가하며,선택하지 않으면 일반 텍스트로 답장합니다.

en: When replying, add quote signs in front of all lines of the quoted text, even when the line was created by adding an additional line break while word-wrapping the text.
ko: 답장을 쓸 때 원본 메시지의 줄이 자동 줄 바꿈을 통하여 줄이 바뀌었을 때에도 원본 메시지의 모든 줄 앞에 인용 부호를 추가합니다.

en: When replying, do not quote any existing signature
ko: 답장할 때 서명 포함하지 않기

en: When replying, only quote the selected text (instead of the complete message), if there is text selected in the message window.
ko: 답장을 쓸 때 메시지 창에 선택한 텍스트가 있는 경우 (완전한 메시지 대신) 선택한 텍스트만 인용합니다.

en: Whether to ask if users wants to enable Unified Mailboxes if more than one email accounts are detected. We only ever ask once.
ko: 두 개 이상의 계정이 설정되어 있을 때 사용자에게 통합된 받은 편지함 사용 여부를 물어 봅니다. 단 한 번만 묻습니다.

en: Whitelist:
ko: 허용 목록:

en: Work Offline
ko: 오프라인으로 작업

en: Work Online
ko: 온라인으로 작업

en: X-Face support
ko: X-Face 지원

en: You are trying to send the mail to more than %1 recipients. Send message anyway?
ko: %1명 이상에게 메일을 보내려고 하고 있습니다. 그래도 보내시겠습니까?

en: You did not selected a valid folder.
ko: 올바른 폴더를 선택하지 않았습니다.

en: You did not specify a subject. Send message anyway?
ko: 제목이 비어 있습니다. 그래도 보내시겠습니까?

en: You do not have your own contact defined in the address book.
ko: 주소록에 내 계정이 정의되어 있지 않습니다.

en: You forgot to add conditions.
ko: 조건을 추가하지 않았습니다.

en: You forgot to define condition.
ko: 조건을 정의하지 않았습니다.

en: You forgot to select collections.
ko: 조건을 선택하지 않았습니다.

en: You have chosen to encode attachment names containing non-English characters in a way that is understood by Outlook(tm) and other mail clients that do not support standard-compliant encoded attachment names.
    Note that KMail may create non-standard compliant messages, and consequently it is possible that your messages will not be understood by standard-compliant mail clients; so, unless you have no other choice, you should not enable this option.
ko: 비 영어권 문자가 들어 있는 첨부 파일 이름을 Outlook(tm) 및 기타 비표준 클라이언트를 지원하는 방식으로 보내도록 선택했습니다.
    이 옵션을 사용하면 표준 지원 클라이언트를 사용하는 수신자가 메시지에 들어 있는 첨부 파일을 제대로 읽지 못할 수도 있습니다. 다른 대안이 없는 한 이 옵션을 선택하지 마십시오.

en: You have more than one email account set up.
    Do you want to enable the Unified Mailbox feature to show unified content of your inbox, sent and drafts folders?
    You can configure unified mailboxes, create custom ones or
    disable the feature completely in KMail's Plugin settings.
ko: 두 개 이상의 이메일 계정을 사용하고 있습니다.
    모든 계정의 받은 편지함, 보낸 편지함, 임시 보관함 폴더를 모아서 볼 수 있는 통합된 받은 편지함 기능을 사용하시겠습니까?
    KMail 플러그인 설정에서 통합된 받은 편지함을 설정하거나, 새로운 편지함을 만들거나, 기능을 다시 끌 수 있습니다.

en: You must enter your email address in the From: field. You should also set your email address for all identities, so that you do not have to enter it for each message.
ko: 보낸 사람 필드에 이메일 주소를 입력하십시오. 메시지를 보낼 때마다 입력하지 않도록 모든 프로필에 이메일 주소를 지정할 수 있습니다.

en: You must specify at least one receiver in order to be able to encrypt a draft.
ko: 임시 보관함에 저장할 메시지를 암호화하려면 최소한 한 사람의 받는 사람을 지정해야 합니다.

en: You must specify at least one receiver, either in the To: field or as CC or as BCC.
ko: 메시지를 받을 사람을 받는 사람, 참조, 숨은 참조 중 최소한 한 곳에 입력해야 합니다.

en: Zoom: %1%
ko: 크기 조정: %1%

en: email
ko: 이메일

en: no proxy
ko: 프록시 없음

en: pngquant exited with code %1: %2
ko: pngquant 종료 코드 %1: %2

[ctx: preferred format of encrypted messages]
en: Preferred format:
ko: 선호하는 암호화 메시지 형식:

[ctx: sender address field]
en: &From:
ko: 보낸 사람(&F):

[ctx: to be continued with "do not loop", "loop in current folder", and "loop in all folders"]
en: When &trying to find unread messages:
ko: 읽지 않은 메시지를 찾을 때(&T):

[ctx: to be continued with "jump to first new message", "jump to first unread or new message", and "jump to last selected message"]
en: When ente&ring a folder:
ko: 폴더에 들어갈 때(&R):

en: unnamed
ko: 이름 없음

en: web
ko: 웹

[ctx: what's this help]
en: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "https://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:10pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:12px; margin-bottom:12px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">When jumping to the next unread message, it may occur that no more unread messages are below the current message.</p>
    <p style=" margin-top:12px; margin-bottom:12px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">Do not loop:</span> The search will stop at the last message in the current folder.</p>
    <p style=" margin-top:12px; margin-bottom:12px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">Loop in current folder:</span> The search will continue at the top of the message list, but not go to another folder.</p>
    <p style=" margin-top:12px; margin-bottom:12px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">Loop in all folders:</span> The search will continue at the top of the message list. If no unread messages are found it will then continue to the next folder.</p>
    <p style=" margin-top:12px; margin-bottom:12px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">Similarly, when searching for the previous unread message, the search will start from the bottom of the message list and continue to the previous folder depending on which option is selected.</p>
    <p style=" margin-top:12px; margin-bottom:12px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">Loop in all marked folders: </span>This is the same as "Loop in all folders" except that only folders are taken into account which have been marked with the folder property "Act on new/unread mail in this folder".</p></body></html>
ko: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "https://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:10pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:12px; margin-bottom:12px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">다음 읽지 않은 메시지로 이동할 때, 현재 메시지 이후에 더 이상 읽지 않은 메시지가 없을 수도 있습니다..</p>
    <p style=" margin-top:12px; margin-bottom:12px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">반복하지 않음:</span> 현재 폴더의 마지막 메시지에서 중단합니다.</p>
    <p style=" margin-top:12px; margin-bottom:12px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">현재 폴더에서 반복:</span> 메시지 목록 맨 위에서 검색을 반복하지만 다른 폴더로 이동하지 않습니다.</p>
    <p style=" margin-top:12px; margin-bottom:12px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">모든 폴더에서 반복:</span> 메시지 목록 맨 위에서 검색을 반복합니다. 읽지 않은 메시지가 없으면 다음 폴더로 이동합니다.</p>
    <p style=" margin-top:12px; margin-bottom:12px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">비슷하게 이전 읽지 않은 메시지를 검색하는 경우에는 메시지 목록의 맨 아래에서 검색을 시작하여 선택한 값에 따라서 이전 폴더로 이동합니다.</p>
    <p style=" margin-top:12px; margin-bottom:12px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">모든 표시한 폴더에서 반복: </span>기본적으로 "모든 폴더에서 반복" 옵션과 같지만 폴더 속성 "이 폴더의 새 메시지/읽지 않은 메시지에 반응"이 설정된 폴더만 반복합니다.</p></body></html>

en: Ägypten and Kroupware project management
ko: Ägypten과 Kroupware 프로젝트 관리
