kmouth - en to ko translation catalogue (197 entries)

en: &Configure KMouth...
ko: KMouth 설정(&C)...

en: &Copy
ko: 복사(&C)

en: &Currently Selected Phrase or Phrase Book
ko: 현재 선택된 어구 혹은 어구 모음(&C)

en: &Delete
ko: 삭제(&D)

en: &Delete Dictionary
ko: 사전 삭제(&D)

en: &Edit
ko: 편집(&E)

en: &Edit...
ko: 편집(&E)...

en: &Engine:
ko: 엔진(&E):

en: &Export Dictionary...
ko: 사전 내보내기(&E)...

en: &Export...
ko: 내보내기(&E)...

en: &File
ko: 파일(&F)

en: &Filename:
ko: 파일 이름(&F):

en: &Import...
ko: 가져오기(&I)...

en: &Language:
ko: 언어(&L):

en: &Merge dictionaries
ko: 사전 병합(&M)

en: &Move Down
ko: 아래로 이동(&M)

en: &Name:
ko: 이름(&N):

en: &New Phrase
ko: 새 구문(&N)

en: &None
ko: 지정 안함(&N)

en: &Open as History...
ko: 과거 기록으로 열기(&O)...

en: &Overwrite
ko: 덮어쓰기(&O)

en: &Phrase Books
ko: 단어장(&P)

en: &Preferences
ko: 설정(&P)

en: &Print History...
ko: 과거 기록 인쇄(&P)...

en: &Selected Dictionary
ko: 선택한 사전(&S)

en: &Selection of phrases in the phrase book:
ko: 어구 모음에서 어구 선택(&S):

en: &Settings
ko: 설정(&S)

en: &Speak
ko: 읽기(&S)

en: &Text-to-Speech
ko: TTS(텍스트 음성 변환)(&T)

en: &Use default speech system
ko: 기본 음성 합성 시스템 사용(&U)

en: &Voice:
ko: 음성(&E):

en: (New Phrase Book)
ko: (새 단어장)

en: (New Phrase)
ko: (새 구문)

en: <qt>There are unsaved changes.<br />Do you want to apply the changes before closing the "phrase book" window or discard the changes?</qt>
ko: <qt>저장하지 않은 변경 사항이 있습니다.<br />"단어장" 창을 닫기 전에 변경 사항을 저장하거나 무시하시겠습니까?</qt>

en: A type-and-say front end for speech synthesizers
ko: 음성 합성기에 대한 입력문자 발음기 프론트 앤드

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Add D&ictionary...
ko: 사전 추가(&I)...

en: Adds a new phrase
ko: 새 구문을 추가합니다

en: Adds a new phrase book into which other books and phrases can be placed
ko: 하위 단어장이나 단어를 추가할 수 있는 단어장 추가

en: All Files (*);;Phrase Books (*.phrasebook);;Plain Text Files (*.txt)
ko: 모든 파일 (*);;단어장 (*.phrasebook);;일반 텍스트 파일 (*.txt)

en: Alternative
ko: 대체

en: As Phrasebook
ko: 단어장으로

en: As Plain Text
ko: 일반 텍스트로

en: Ask Whether to Save
ko: 저장할 것인지 묻기

en: Book
ko: 책

en: By clicking on this button you can select the keyboard shortcut associated with the selected phrase.
ko: 이 단추를 클릭하면 선택한 구문과 연결된 키보드 단축키를 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: C&ompare to OpenOffice.org dictionary:
ko: OpenOffice.org 사전과 비교하기(&O):

en: C&reate new dictionary:
ko: 새 사전 생성(&R):

en: C&ustom
ko: 사용자 정의(&U)

en: Character &encoding:
ko: 문자 인코딩(&E):

en: Character encodin&g:
ko: 문자 인코딩(&G):

en: Closes the window
ko: 창을 닫습니다

en: Closing "Phrase Book" Window
ko: "단어장" 창 닫기

en: Closing the phrase &book edit window:
ko: 단어장 편집 창 닫기(&B):

en: Command for speaking &texts:
ko: 텍스트 발음에 사용할 명령(&T):

en: Configuration
ko: 설정

en: Copies the currently selected entry from the phrase book to the clipboard
ko: 현재 선택한 항목을 단어장에서 클립보드에 복사합니다

en: Copies the currently selected phrases from the history to the clipboard
ko: 히스토리로부터 현재 선택된 어구를 클립보드에 복사합니다

en: Copies the selected section to the clipboard
ko: 선택한 부분을 클립보드에 복사

en: Copies the selected section to the clipboard. If there is some text selected in the edit field it is copied to the clipboard. Otherwise the selected sentences in the history (if any) are copied to the clipboard.
ko: 선택한 부분을 클립보드에 복사합니다. 편집 영역에 선택된 텍스트가 있다면 클립보드에 복사합니다. 선택하지 않았을 경우, 과거 기록에 저장되었던 문장이 클립보드에 복사됩니다.

en: Create an &empty wordlist
ko: 빈 단어 목록 생성(&E)

en: Creating Word List
ko: 단어 목록 생성 중

en: Cu&t
ko: 잘라내기(&T)

en: Current Maintainer
ko: 현재 관리자

en: Cuts the currently selected entries from the phrase book and puts it to the clipboard
ko: 현재 선택한 항목을 단어장에서 잘라내고 클립보드에 붙입니다

en: Cuts the currently selected phrases from the history and puts them to the clipboard
ko: 히스토리로부터 현재 선택된 어구를 잘라서 클립보드에 붙입니다

en: Cuts the selected section and puts it to the clipboard
ko: 선택한 부분을 잘라내고 클립보드에 저장

en: Cuts the selected section and puts it to the clipboard. If there is some text selected in the edit field it is placed it on the clipboard. Otherwise the selected sentences in the history (if any) are placed on the clipboard.
ko: 선택한 부분을 잘라내고 클립보드에 붙입니다. 편집 영역에 선택된 텍스트가 있다면 클립보드에 잘라서 가져다 붙입니다. 선택하지 않았을 경우, 과거 기록에 저장되었던 문장이 클립보드에 붙여집니다.

en: D&eselect All Entries
ko: 모든 항목 선택 취소(&E)

[ctx: Default dictionary]
en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Deletes the currently selected phrases from the history
ko: 히스토리로부터 현재 선택된 어구 삭제

en: Deletes the selected entries from the phrase book
ko: 현재 선택한 항목을 단어장에서 삭제합니다

en: Deselects all phrases in the history
ko: 히스토리에 있는 모든 어구를 선택취소합니다.

en: Dictionary
ko: 사전

en: Discard Changes
ko: 변경 사항 취소

en: Do Not Add
ko: 추가하지 않기

en: Enables/disables the phrasebook bar
ko: 단어장 막대 표시/숨기기

en: Enables/disables the statusbar
ko: 상태 표시줄 표시/숨기기

en: Export Dictionary
ko: 사전 내보내기

en: Export Phrase Book
ko: 단어장 내보내기

en: Exports the currently selected phrase(s) or phrase book(s) into a file
ko: 현재 선택한 구문이나 단어장을 파일로 내보냅니다

en: File Exists
ko: 파일이 존재함

en: File Extension
ko: 파일 확장자

en: From &KDE documentation
ko: KDE 문서에서(&K)

en: From &file
ko: 파일에서(&F)

en: From f&older
ko: 디렉터리에서(&O)

en: General Options
ko: 일반 옵션

en: History file to open
ko: 히스토리 파일 열기

en: I&mport Standard Phrase Book
ko: 표준 단어장 가져오기(&M)

en: If you select this box a blank dictionary without any entries is created. As KMouth automatically adds newly typed words to the dictionaries it will learn your vocabulary with the time.
ko: 이 상자를 선택하면 아무런 항목도 없는 빈 사전이 생성됩니다. KMouth는 자동으로 새로운 형식의 단어를 사전에 저장하므로, 시간이 갈수록 사용자의 어휘를 배우게 됩니다.

en: If you select this box a new dictionary is created by either loading a dictionary file or by counting the individual words in a text.
ko: 이 상자를 선택하면 새 사전이 사전 파일을 불러오거나 텍스트에 있는 각각의 단어 개수를 세어서 생성합니다.

en: If you select this box a new dictionary is created by loading a file. You may either select an XML file, a standard text file or a file containing a word completion dictionary. If you select a standard text file or an XML file the frequentness of the individual words is detected by simply counting the occurrences of each word.
ko: 이 상자를 선택하면 파일을 불러와서 새 사전을 생성합니다. XML 파일이나 표준 텍스트 파일, 단어 완성 사전이 들어 있는 파일을 선택할 수 있습니다. 표준 텍스트 파일이나 XML 파일을 선택하면, 각 개별 단어 빈도는 단순하게 각 단어의 등장 횟수를 세어서 감지합니다.

en: If you select this box a new dictionary is created by loading all files in a folder and its subdirectories.
ko: 이 상자를 선택하면, 해당 디렉터리와 그 하위 디렉터리의 모든 파일을 불러와 새 사전을 생성합니다.

en: If you select this box a new dictionary is created by merging existing dictionaries.
ko: 이 상자를 선택하면 기존 사전을 합쳐서 새 사전을 생성합니다.

en: If you select this box a new dictionary is created by parsing the KDE documentation. The frequentness of the individual words is detect by simply counting the occurrences of each word.
ko: 이 상자를 선택하면, KDE 문서를 분석하여 새 사전을 생성합니다. 각 개별 단어 빈도는 단순하게 각 단어의 등장 횟수를 세어서 감지합니다.

en: If you select this check box the words are spell-checked before they are inserted into the new dictionary.
ko: 이 체크 상자를 선택하면 새 사전에 단어를 삽입하기 전에 맞춤범 검사를 받습니다.

en: If you select this check box the words from the KDE documentation are spell-checked before they are inserted into the new dictionary.
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하면 KDE 문서에 있는 단어를 새 사전에 추가하기 전에 맞춤법 검사합니다.

en: If you select this option then the selected phrase will be reachable by a keyboard shortcut. You can change the shortcut with the button next to this option.
ko: 이 옵션을 선택하면 선택된 어구는 키보드 단축키로 연결됩니다. 이 옵션 옆의 버튼을 통해 단축키를 변경할 수 있습니다.

en: If you select this option then the selected phrase will not be reachable by a keyboard shortcut.
ko: 이 옵션을 선택하면 선택된 어구는 단축키로 연결될 수 없습니다.

en: Import Phrasebook
ko: 단어장 가져오기

en: Imports a file and adds its contents to the phrase book
ko: 파일을 가져오고 내용을 단어장에 추가합니다

en: Imports a standard phrase book and adds its contents to the phrase book
ko: 표준 단어장을 가져와서 현재 단어장에 합치기

[ctx: In the sense of a blank word list]
en: Empty list
ko: 빈 목록

[ctx: In which directory is the file located?]
en: &Directory:
ko: 디렉터리(&D):

en: Initial Configuration - KMouth
ko: 초기 설정 - KMouth

en: Initial Phrase Book
ko: 초기 단어장

en: Insert Into Edit Field
ko: 편집 영역에 삽입

en: Into this edit field you can type a phrase. Click on the speak button in order to speak the entered phrase.
ko: 이 편집 영역에 구문을 입력할 수 있습니다. 입력된 구문을 발음해 보려면 발음 단추를 클릭하십시오.

en: KDE Documentation
ko: KDE 문서

en: Language
ko: 언어

[ctx: Local characterset]
en: Local
ko: 로컬

en: Merge result
ko: 합치기 결과

en: Merging dictionaries...
ko: 사전 합치는 중...

en: Move &Up
ko: 위로 이동(&U)

en: Name of the &phrase book:
ko: 단어장의 이름(&P):

en: New Phrase &Book
ko: 새 단어장(&B)

en: Open File as History
ko: 과거 기록으로 파일 열기

en: Opening file...
ko: 파일 여는 중...

en: Opens an existing file as history
ko: 존재하는 파일을 과거 기록으로 엽니다

en: Opens the configuration dialog
ko: 설정 대화창 열기

en: Original Author
ko: 원 작성자

en: Parsing directory...
ko: 디렉터리 처리 중...

en: Parsing file...
ko: 파일 처리 중...

en: Parsing the KDE documentation...
ko: KDE 문서 처리 중...

en: Pastes the clipboard contents at the current cursor position into the edit field.
ko: 편집 영역에서 현재 커서가 있는 곳에 클립보드 내용을 붙입니다.

en: Pastes the clipboard contents to current position
ko: 현재 위치에 클립보드 내용 붙여넣기

en: Performing spell check...
ko: 맞춤법 검사 중...

en: Phrase
ko: 구문

en: Phrase Book
ko: 단어장

en: Phrase Books (*.phrasebook)
ko: 단어장 (*.phrasebook)

en: Phrase Books (*.phrasebook);;Plain Text Files (*.txt);;All Files (*)
ko: 단어장 (*.phrasebook);;일반 텍스트 파일 (*.txt);;모든 파일 (*)

en: Phrase Books (*.phrasebook);Plain Text Files (*.txt);All Files (*)
ko: 단어장 (*.phrasebook);일반 텍스트 파일 (*.txt);모든 파일 (*)

en: Plain Text Files (*.txt);;Phrase Books (*.phrasebook);;All Files (*)
ko: 일반 텍스트 파일 (*.txt);;단어장 (*.phrasebook);;모든 파일 (*)

en: Please decide which phrase books you need:
ko: 필요한 단어장을 선택하십시오:

en: Preferences
ko: 설정

en: Printing...
ko: 인쇄 중...

en: Prints out the actual history
ko: 실제 과거 기록을 인쇄합니다

en: Quits the application
ko: 프로그램을 종료합니다

en: Save &History As...
ko: 다른 이름으로 과거 기록 저장(&H)...

en: Save As
ko: 다른 이름으로 저장

en: Save Phrase Book
ko: 단어장 저장

en: Saves the actual history as...
ko: 실제 과거 기록을 다른 이름으로 저장합니다...

en: Saves the phrase book onto the hard disk
ko: 단어장을 하드디스크에 저장합니다

en: Saving history with a new filename...
ko: 새 이름으로 과거 기록 저장하기...

en: Select &All Entries
ko: 모든 항목 선택(&A)

en: Selects all phrases in the history
ko: 히스토리에 있는 모든 어구를 선택합니다

en: Send the data as standard &input
ko: 데이터를 표준 입력으로 보내기(&I)

en: Shortcut
ko: 단축키

en: Shortcut for the phrase:
ko: 어구에 대한 단축키:

en: Show P&hrasebook Bar
ko: 단어장 막대 표시(&H)

[ctx: Shutting down the application]
en: Exiting...
ko: 종료 중...

en: Source of New Dictionary (1)
ko: 새 사전의 원본(1)

en: Source of New Dictionary (2)
ko: 새 사전의 원본(2)

en: Speak Immediately
ko: 바로 발음

en: Speaks the currently active sentence(s)
ko: 현재 활성화된 문장을 읽어 줍니다.

en: Speaks the currently active sentence(s). If there is some text in the edit field it is spoken. Otherwise the selected sentences in the history (if any) are spoken.
ko: 현재 활성화된 문장을 읽어 줍니다. 편집 영역에 텍스트가 있을 때는 그 텍스트를 읽어 줍니다. 그렇지 않은 경우, 과거 기록에서 선택된 문장을 읽어 줍니다.

en: Speaks the currently selected phrases in the history
ko: 과거 기록에서 현재 선택된 어구를 발음

[ctx: Start speaking]
en: &Speak
ko: 읽기(&S)

en: Text of the &phrase:
ko: 어구의 텍스트(&P):

en: Text-to-Speech
ko: TTS(텍스트 음성 변환)

en: Text-to-Speech Configuration
ko: TTS(텍스트 음성 변환) 설정

en: The file %1 already exists. Do you want to overwrite it?
ko: 파일 %1이(가) 이미 존재합니다. 덮어쓰시겠습니까?|/|파일 %1$[이가 %1] 이미 존재합니다. 덮어쓰시겠습니까?

[ctx: The job is done]
en: Ready.
ko: 준비.

en: There was an error loading file
    %1
ko: 파일을 불러오는 중 오류가 발생했습니다:
    %1

en: There was an error saving file
    %1
ko: 파일을 저장하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다:
    %1

en: This check box specifies whether the text is sent as standard input to the speech synthesizer.
ko: 이 체크 상자에서 음성 합성기에 텍스트를 표준 입력으로 보낼 것인지를 지정합니다.

en: This combo box specifies whether selected phrases of the phrase book are immediately spoken or just inserted into the edit field.
ko: 이 콤보 상자는 단어장의 선택된 구문이 바로 발음될 것인지, 단지 편집 영역에 삽입만 할 것인지를 정합니다.

en: This combo box specifies whether the phrase book is automatically saved when the edit window is closed.
ko: 이 콤보 상자는 편집 창이 닫혔을 때 단어장이 자동으로 저장될 것인지를 정합니다.

en: This combo box specifies which character encoding is used for passing the text.
ko: 이 콤보 상자에서 텍스트 보내기에 어떤 문자 인코딩을 사용할 것인지 지정합니다.

en: This field specifies both the command used for speaking texts and its parameters. KMouth knows the following placeholders:
    %t -- the text that should be spoken
    %f -- the name of a file containing the text
    %l -- the language code
    %% -- a percent sign
ko: 이 영역에서 텍스트 말하기에 사용할 명령과 인자를 지정합니다. KMouth는 다음 자리 비움자를 인식합니다:
    %t -- 발음될 텍스트
    %f -- 텍스트가 들어 있는 파일 이름
    %l -- 언어 코드
    %% -- 퍼센트 표시

en: This list contains all available dictionaries for the word completion. KMouth will display a combo box next to the edit field in the main window if this list contains more than one dictionary. You can use this combo box in order to select the dictionary that actually gets used for the word completion.
ko: 이 목록에는 단어 자동 완성에 사용할 수 있는 모든 사전이 들어 있습니다. 목록에 두 개 이상의 사전이 있다면 KMouth 주 창의 편집 필드 옆에 콤보 상자를 표시합니다. 이 콤보 상자를 사용하여 실제로 단어 자동 완성에 사용할 사전을 선택하십시오.

en: This list contains the current phrase book in a tree structure. You can select and modify individual phrases and sub phrase books
ko: 이 목록은 현재 단어장을 트리 구조로 보여 줍니다. 각각 단어와 부 단어장을 편집할 수 있습니다

en: This list contains the history of spoken sentences. You can select sentences and press the speak button for re-speaking.
ko: 이 목록은 과거에 발음했던 문장이 들어 있습니다. 문장을 선택하여 발음 버튼을 누르면 다시 발음을 들을 수 있습니다.

en: Tips, extended phrase books
ko: 유용한 팁, 확장된 어구 모음

en: Toggle the statusbar...
ko: 상태 표시줄 전환...

en: Toggling menubar...
ko: 메뉴 막대 전환...

en: Toggling phrasebook bar...
ko: 단어장 전환...

en: Toggling toolbar...
ko: 도구 모음 전환 중...

en: Unicode
ko: 유니코드

en: With this button you can add a new dictionary to the list of available dictionaries.
ko: 이 단추를 누르면 사용 가능한 사전 목록에 새로운 사전을 추가합니다.

en: With this button you delete the selected dictionary.
ko: 이 단추를 누르면 선택한 사전을 삭제합니다.

en: With this button you export the selected dictionary to a file.
ko: 이 버튼을 통해 선택된 사전을 파일로 내보냅니다.

en: With this button you move the selected dictionary down.
ko: 이 단추를 누르면 선택한 사전을 아래로 이동합니다.

en: With this button you move the selected dictionary up.
ko: 이 단추를 누르면 선택한 사전을 위로 이동합니다.

en: With this combo box you decide which language should be associated with the new dictionary.
ko: 이 콤보 상자로 새 사전에 어떤 언어가 연결될 것인지 결정합니다.

en: With this combo box you select the character encoding used to load text files. This combo box is not used for XML files or for dictionary files.
ko: 이 콤보 상자를 통해 텍스트를 불러오는데에 사용할 문자 인코딩을 선택합니다. 이 콤보 상자는 XML 파일이나 사전 파일에 대해 사용되지 않습니다.

en: With this combo box you select the language associated with the selected dictionary.
ko: 이 콤보 상자에서 선택한 사전에 사용하는 언어를 선택합니다.

en: With this combo box you select which of the installed languages is used for creating the new dictionary. KMouth will only parse documentation files of this language.
ko: 이 콤보 상자에서 새 사전을 만들 때 사용할 언어를 설치된 언어 중에서 선택하십시오. KMouth에서는 해당 언어의 문서 파일을 해석하기만 합니다.

en: With this input field you select the OpenOffice.org directory that will be used to spellcheck the words of the new dictionary.
ko: 이 입력 상자에서 OpenOffice.org 사전에 있는 단어 중 새 사전의 맞춤법 검사에 사용할 단어를 선택합니다.

en: With this input field you specify the name of the selected dictionary.
ko: 이 입력 영역을 통해 선택한 사전의 이름을 지정합니다.

en: With this input field you specify which directory you want to load for creating the new dictionary.
ko: 이 입력 필드에서 새 디렉터리를 만들 때 불러올 디렉터리를 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: With this input field you specify which file you want to load for creating the new dictionary.
ko: 이 입력 영역을 통해 새 사전 생성에 어떤 파일을 불러올 것인지 지정합니다.

en: With this line edit you define the name of a sub-phrasebook or the contents of a phrase.
ko: 이 행편집으로 하위 어구 모음이나 어구의 내용을 정의합니다.

en: Word Completion
ko: 단어 완성

en: Your chosen filename <i>%1</i> has a different extension than <i>.phrasebook</i>. Do you wish to add <i>.phrasebook</i> to the filename?
ko: 선택한 파일 이름 <i>%1</i>의 확장자가 <i>.phrasebook</i>이 아닙니다. 파일 이름에 <i>.phrasebook</i>을 덧붙이시겠습니까?

en: Your chosen filename <i>%1</i> has the extension <i>.phrasebook</i>. Do you wish to save in phrasebook format?
ko: 선택한 파일 이름 <i>%1</i>의 확장자가 <i>.phrasebook</i>입니다. 단어장 형식으로 저장하시겠습니까?

en: without name
ko: 이름 없이
