en to ko translation catalogue (401 entries)

en:  (delegated by %1)
ko: (%1 님이 위임함)

en:  (delegated to %1)
ko: (%1 님에게 위임함)

en: %1 (<i>unrecorded</i>
ko: %1(<i>기록되지 않음</i>

en: %1 (excluding %2)
ko: %1(%2 제외)

en: %1 accepts this invitation on behalf of %2.
ko: %1 님이 %2 님 대신 이 초대장을 수락했습니다.

en: %1 accepts this invitation.
ko: %1 님이 이 초대장을 수락했습니다.

en: %1 accepts this to-do on behalf of %2.
ko: %1 님이 %2 님 대신 이 할 일을 수락했습니다.

en: %1 accepts this to-do.
ko: %1 님이 이 할 일을 수락했습니다.

en: %1 declines the counter proposal on behalf of %2.
ko: %1 님이 %2 님 대신 역제안을 거절했습니다.

en: %1 declines the counter proposal.
ko: %1 님이 역제안을 거절했습니다.

en: %1 declines this invitation on behalf of %2.
ko: %1 님이 %2 님 대신 이 초대장을 거절했습니다.

en: %1 declines this invitation.
ko: %1 님이 이 초대장을 거절했습니다.

en: %1 declines this to-do on behalf of %2.
ko: %1 님이 %2 님 대신 이 할 일을 수락했습니다.

en: %1 declines this to-do.
ko: %1 님이 이 할 일을 거절했습니다.

en: %1 declines your counter proposal on behalf of %2.
ko: %1 님이 %2 님 대신 역제안을 거절했습니다.

en: %1 declines your counter proposal.
ko: %1 님이 역제안을 거절했습니다.

en: %1 has delegated this invitation to %2.
ko: %1 님이 %2 님에게 초대장을 위임했습니다.

en: %1 has delegated this invitation.
ko: %1 님이 이 초대장을 위임했습니다.

en: %1 has delegated this to-do to %2.
ko: %1 님이 %2 님에게 할 일을 위임했습니다.

en: %1 has delegated this to-do.
ko: %1 님이 할 일을 위임했습니다.

en: %1 indicates this invitation still needs some action.
ko: %1 님이 이 초대장에 추가 작업이 필요하다고 했습니다.

en: %1 indicates this to-do assignment still needs some action.
ko: %1 님이 이 할 일에 추가 작업이 필요하다고 했습니다.

en: %1 is still processing the invitation.
ko: %1 님이 초대 응답을 아직 정하지 못했습니다.

en: %1 is still processing the to-do.
ko: %1 님이 할 일이 아직 진행 중입니다.

en: %1 makes this counter proposal.
ko: %1 님이 역으로 제안했습니다.

en: %1 tentatively accepts this invitation on behalf of %2.
ko: %1 님이 %2 님 대신 이 초대장을 미확정 상태로 수락했습니다.

en: %1 tentatively accepts this invitation.
ko: %1 님이 이 초대장을 미확정 상태로 수락했습니다.

en: %1 tentatively accepts this to-do on behalf of %2.
ko: %1 님이 %2 님 대신 이 할 일을 미확정 상태로 수락했습니다.

en: %1 tentatively accepts this to-do.
ko: %1 님이 이 할 일을 미확정 상태로 수락했습니다.

en: (<b>Note</b>: the Organizer preset your response to <b>%1</b>)
ko: (<b>메모</b>: 주최 측에서 응답을 <b>%1</b>(으)로 설정함)

en: 1 day | %1 days
ko[0]: %1일

en: 1 hour | %1 hours
ko[0]: %1시간

en: 1 minute | %1 minutes
ko[0]: %1분

en: 10th
ko: 10일

en: 10th Last
ko: 마지막 날 10일 전

en: 11th
ko: 11일

en: 11th Last
ko: 마지막 날 11일 전

en: 12th
ko: 12일

en: 12th Last
ko: 마지막 날 12일 전

en: 13th
ko: 13일

en: 13th Last
ko: 마지막 날 13일 전

en: 14th
ko: 14일

en: 14th Last
ko: 마지막 날 14일 전

en: 15th
ko: 15일

en: 15th Last
ko: 마지막 날 15일 전

en: 16th
ko: 16일

en: 16th Last
ko: 마지막 날 16일 전

en: 17th
ko: 17일

en: 17th Last
ko: 마지막 날 17일 전

en: 18th
ko: 18일

en: 18th Last
ko: 마지막 날 18일 전

en: 19th
ko: 19일

en: 19th Last
ko: 마지막 날 19일 전

en: 1st
ko: 1일

en: 20th
ko: 20일

en: 20th Last
ko: 마지막 날 20일 전

en: 21st
ko: 21일

en: 21st Last
ko: 마지막 날 21일 전

en: 22nd
ko: 22일

en: 22nd Last
ko: 마지막 날 22일 전

en: 23rd
ko: 23일

en: 23rd Last
ko: 마지막 날 23일 전

en: 24th
ko: 24일

en: 24th Last
ko: 마지막 날 24일 전

en: 25th
ko: 25일

en: 25th Last
ko: 마지막 날 25일 전

en: 26th
ko: 26일

en: 26th Last
ko: 마지막 날 26일 전

en: 27th
ko: 27일

en: 27th Last
ko: 마지막 날 27일 전

en: 28th
ko: 28일

en: 28th Last
ko: 마지막 날 28일 전

en: 29th
ko: 29일

en: 29th Last
ko: 마지막 날 29일 전

en: 2nd
ko: 2일

en: 2nd Last
ko: 마지막 날 2일 전

en: 30th
ko: 30일

en: 30th Last
ko: 마지막 날 30일 전

en: 31st
ko: 31일

en: 31st Last
ko: 마지막 날 31일 전

en: 3rd
ko: 3일

en: 3rd Last
ko: 마지막 날 3일 전

en: 4th
ko: 4일

en: 4th Last
ko: 마지막 날 4일 전

en: 5th
ko: 5일

en: 5th Last
ko: 마지막 날 5일 전

en: 6th
ko: 6일

en: 6th Last
ko: 마지막 날 6일 전

en: 7th
ko: 7일

en: 7th Last
ko: 마지막 날 7일 전

en: 8th
ko: 8일

en: 8th Last
ko: 마지막 날 8일 전

en: 9th
ko: 9일

en: 9th Last
ko: 마지막 날 9일 전

en: <i>Date:</i> %1
ko: <i>날짜:</i> %1

en: <i>Period start:</i> %1
ko: <i>주기 시작:</i> %1

[ctx: <startDate> for <duration>]
en: %1 for %2
ko: %1의 %2

[ctx: @info]
en: This page was created
ko: 페이지 생성자:

[ctx: @info page creator name only]
en: by %1
ko: %1

[ctx: @info page credit name only]
en: with %1
ko: %1

[ctx: @info to-do percent complete]
en: %1 %
ko: %1%

[ctx: @info/plain page creator email link]
en: by <link url='mailto:%1'>%2</link>
ko: <link url='mailto:%1'>%2</link>

[ctx: @info/plain page creator email link with name]
en: by <link url='mailto:%1'>%2</link>
ko: <link url='mailto:%1'>%2</link>

[ctx: @info/plain page credit with name and link]
en: with <link url='%1'>%2</link>
ko: <link url='%1'>%2</link>

[ctx: @item]
en: Could not save '%1'
ko: '%1'을(를) 저장할 수 없음

[ctx: @item]
en: Error saving to '%1'.
ko: '%1'에 저장하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

[ctx: @item]
en: Expected iCalendar, got unknown format
ko: iCalendar 형식을 예상했지만 알 수 없는 형식을 받음

[ctx: @item]
en: Expected iCalendar, got vCalendar format
ko: iCalendar 형식을 예상했지만 vCalendar 형식을 받음

[ctx: @item]
en: Load Error
ko: 불러오기 오류

[ctx: @item]
en: No VERSION property found
ko: VERSION 속성을 찾을 수 없음

[ctx: @item]
en: No calendar component found.
ko: 달력 구성 요소를 찾을 수 없습니다.

[ctx: @item]
en: No writable resource found
ko: 기록할 수 있는 자원을 찾을 수 없음

[ctx: @item]
en: Parse Error in libical
ko: libical 해석 오류

[ctx: @item]
en: Parse Error in the kcalcore library
ko: kcalcore 라이브러리 해석 오류

[ctx: @item]
en: Restriction violation
ko: 제한 위배

[ctx: @item]
en: Save Error
ko: 저장 오류

[ctx: @item]
en: iCalendar Version 2.0 detected.
ko: iCalendar 버전 2.0을 감지했습니다.

[ctx: @item]
en: icalparser is unable to parse messageText into a ScheduleMessage
ko: icalparser에서 messageText를 ScheduleMessage로 해석할 수 없음

[ctx: @item]
en: libical error
ko: libical 오류

[ctx: @item]
en: message does not contain ICAL_METHOD_PROPERTY
ko: 메시지에 ICAL_METHOD_PROPERTY가 없음

[ctx: @item]
en: messageText is empty, unable to parse into a ScheduleMessage
ko: messageText가 비어 있어서 ScheduleMessage로 해석할 수 없음

[ctx: @item]
en: object is not a freebusy, event, todo or journal
ko: 객체가 freebusy, event, todo, journal이 아님

[ctx: @item chairperson]
en: Chair
ko: 의장

[ctx: @item event is definite]
en: Confirmed
ko: 확정

[ctx: @item event is tentative]
en: Tentative
ko: 미확정

[ctx: @item event or to-do delegated]
en: Delegated
ko: 위임함

[ctx: @item event or to-do status unknown]
en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

[ctx: @item event or to-do tentatively accepted]
en: Tentative
ko: 미확정

[ctx: @item event orto-do is canceled; journal is removed]
en: Canceled
ko: 취소됨

[ctx: @item event, to-do or journal accepted]
en: Accepted
ko: 수락함

[ctx: @item event, to-do or journal declined]
en: Declined
ko: 거부함

[ctx: @item event, to-do or journal needs action]
en: Needs Action
ko: 작업 필요

[ctx: @item incidence access if for everyone]
en: Public
ko: 공유

[ctx: @item incidence access is by owner and a controlled group]
en: Confidential
ko: 기밀

[ctx: @item incidence access is by owner only]
en: Private
ko: 개인

[ctx: @item incidence type is event]
en: event
ko: 이벤트

[ctx: @item incidence type is freebusy]
en: free/busy
ko: 바쁨/한가함

[ctx: @item incidence type is journal]
en: journal
ko: 저널

[ctx: @item incidence type is to-do/task]
en: to-do
ko: 할 일

[ctx: @item journal is in draft form]
en: Draft
ko: 초안

[ctx: @item journal is in final form]
en: Final
ko: 최종

[ctx: @item non-participant copied for information]
en: Observer
ko: 관찰자

[ctx: @item obsolete status]
en: Obsolete
ko: 오래됨

[ctx: @item participation is optional]
en: Optional Participant
ko: 선택적 참석자

[ctx: @item participation is required]
en: Participant
ko: 참석자

[ctx: @item this is a new scheduling message]
en: New Scheduling Message
ko: 새 스케줄링 메시지

[ctx: @item this is a request for a new scheduling message]
en: New Scheduling Message Request
ko: 새 스케줄링 메시지 요청

[ctx: @item this is a request for an update to an existing scheduling message]
en: Updated Scheduling Message Request
ko: 업데이트된 스케줄링 메시지 요청

[ctx: @item this is an update to an existing scheduling message]
en: Updated Scheduling Message
ko: 업데이트된 스케줄링 메시지

[ctx: @item to-do completed]
en: Completed
ko: 완료됨

[ctx: @item to-do in process of being completed]
en: In Process
ko: 진행 중

[ctx: @item to-do is complete]
en: Completed
ko: 완료됨

[ctx: @item to-do is in process]
en: In-Process
ko: 진행 중

[ctx: @item to-do needs action]
en: Needs-Action
ko: 작업 필요

[ctx: @item unknown status]
en: Unknown Status: %1
ko: 알 수 없는 상태: %1

[ctx: @option:check calendar items after a certain date]
en: Items after %1
ko: %1 이후 항목

[ctx: @option:check calendar items before a certain date]
en: Items before %1
ko: %1 이전 항목

[ctx: @option:check currently selected calendar item]
en: Selected item
ko: 선택한 항목

[ctx: @title month and year]
en: %1 %2
ko: %2년 %1

[ctx: @title:column]
en: To-do
ko: 할 일

[ctx: @title:column event attendees]
en: Attendees
ko: 참석자

[ctx: @title:column event categories]
en: Categories
ko: 분류

[ctx: @title:column event description]
en: Event
ko: 이벤트

[ctx: @title:column event end time]
en: End Time
ko: 끝 시간

[ctx: @title:column event location]
en: Location
ko: 위치

[ctx: @title:column event start time]
en: Start Time
ko: 시작 시간

[ctx: @title:column sub-to-dos of the parent to-do]
en: Sub-To-dos
ko: 하위 할 일

[ctx: @title:column sub-to-dos of the parent to-do]
en: Sub-To-dos of:
ko: 다음의 하위 할 일:

[ctx: @title:column to-do attendees]
en: Attendees
ko: 참석자

[ctx: @title:column to-do categories]
en: Categories
ko: 분류

[ctx: @title:column to-do due date]
en: Due Date
ko: 만료 기한

[ctx: @title:column to-do location]
en: Location
ko: 위치

[ctx: @title:column to-do percent completed]
en: Completed
ko: 완료됨

[ctx: @title:column to-do priority]
en: Priority
ko: 중요도

en: Accept
ko: 수락

[ctx: Accept invitation conditionally]
en: Tentative
ko: 미확정

en: Addition to the free/busy list.
ko: 바쁨/한가함 목록에 추가합니다.

en: Addition to the invitation.
ko: 초대장의 추가 사항입니다.

en: Addition to the journal.
ko: 저널의 추가 사항입니다.

en: Addition to the to-do.
ko: 할 일의 추가 사항입니다.

en: Anniversary:
ko: 기념일:

en: Assignees:
ko: 배당 받은 사람:

en: Attachment: | Attachments:
ko[0]: 첨부:

en: Attachments:
ko: 첨부:

en: Awaiting delegation response.
ko: 위임 응답을 대기 중입니다.

en: Birthday:
ko: 생일:

en: Busy periods given in this free/busy object:
ko: 이 바쁨/한가함 객체의 바쁜 시간:

en: Busy times in date range %1 - %2:
ko: %1 - %2 중 바쁜 시간대:

en: Calendar:
ko: 달력:

en: Chair:
ko: 의장:

en: Check my calendar
ko: 내 달력 확인

en: Comment:
ko: 설명:

en: Comments:
ko: 설명:

[ctx: Completed: date]
en: Completed:
ko: 완료됨:

en: Creation date: %1
ko: 만든 날짜: %1

en: Date:
ko: 날짜:

en: Date: %1
ko: 날짜: %1

en: Decline
ko: 거부

en: Description:
ko: 설명:

en: Details:
    %1
ko: 자세한 정보:
    %1

en: Due Date: %1
ko: 만료 날짜: %1

en: Due Time: %1
ko: 만료 시간: %1

en: Due:
ko: 끝:

en: Duration:
ko: 기간:

en: End Date: %1
ko: 끝 날짜: %1

en: End Time: %1
ko: 끝 시간: %1

en: End date:
ko: 끝 날짜:

en: Error message
ko: 오류 메시지

en: Error: Event iTIP message with unknown method.
ko: 오류: 알 수 없는 메서드를 사용한 이벤트 iTIP 메시지입니다.

en: Error: Free/Busy iTIP message with unknown method.
ko: 오류: 알 수 없는 메서드를 사용한 바쁨/한가함 iTIP 메시지입니다.

en: Error: Journal iTIP message with unknown method.
ko: 오류: 알 수 없는 메서드를 사용한 저널 iTIP 메시지입니다.

en: Error: To-do iTIP message with unknown method.
ko: 오류: 알 수 없는 메서드를 사용한 할 일 iTIP 메시지입니다.

en: Event
ko: 이벤트

[ctx: Event end]
en: <i>To:</i> %1
ko: <i>끝:</i> %1

[ctx: Event start]
en: <i>From:</i> %1
ko: <i>시작:</i> %1

en: Events on these days:
ko: 이 날짜의 이벤트:

en: Events on this day:
ko: 이 날짜의 이벤트:

[ctx: Every N years on the [2nd|3rd|...] weekdayname of monthname]
en: Every year on the %2 %3 of %4 | Every %1 years on the %2 %3 of %4
ko[0]: 매 %1년마다 %4월 %2 %3에 반복됨

[ctx: Every N years on the [2nd|3rd|...] weekdayname of monthname until end-date]
en: Every year on the %2 %3 of %4 until %5 | Every %1 years on the %2 %3 of %4 until %5
ko[0]: %5까지 매 %1년마다 %4월 %2 %3에 반복됨

en: Exception
ko: 예외

[ctx: Exception in event recurrence]
en: Exception
ko: 예외

en: First event:
ko: 첫 이벤트:

en: Free/Busy information for %1
ko: %1 님의 바쁨/한가함 정보

en: Frequency: %1
ko: 주기: %1

en: I created this invitation.
ko: 이 초대장을 만들었습니다.

en: I created this to-do.
ko: 이 할 일을 만들었습니다.

en: Incidence is read only
ko: 읽기 전용 항목

en: Incidence recurs
ko: 반복됨

en: Incidence with a reminder
ko: 알림이 있는 항목

en: Journal
ko: 저널

en: Location unspecified
ko: 위치 지정되지 않음

en: Location:
ko: 위치:

en: Location: %1
ko: 위치: %1

en: Move to Trash
ko: 휴지통으로 이동

[ctx: N days/hours/minutes after the due datetime]
en: %1 after the to-do is due
ko: 할 일 만료 %1 후

[ctx: N days/hours/minutes after the end datetime]
en: %1 after the end
ko: 끝난 %1 후

[ctx: N days/hours/minutes after the start datetime]
en: %1 after the start
ko: 시작 %1 후

[ctx: N days/hours/minutes before the due datetime]
en: %1 before the to-do is due
ko: 할 일 만료 %1 전

[ctx: N days/hours/minutes before the end datetime]
en: %1 before the end
ko: 끝난 %1 후

[ctx: N days/hours/minutes before the start datetime]
en: %1 before the start
ko: 시작 %1 전

en: No recurrence
ko: 반복 없음

en: No response as <b>%1</b> is necessary.
ko: <b>%1</b>(으)로 응답할 것은 선택 사항입니다.

en: No response is necessary.
ko: 응답은 선택 사항입니다.

en: Observers:
ko: 관찰자:

en: Optional Participants:
ko: 선택 참가자:

en: Optional participants:
ko: 선택 참가자:

en: Organizer Unknown
ko: 주최 알 수 없음

en: Organizer:
ko: 주최:

en: Organizer: %1
ko: 주최: %1

en: Participants:
ko: 참석자:

en: Percent Done:
ko: 진행률:

en: Percent done:
ko: 진행률:

en: Person:
ko: 사람:

en: Please respond again to the original proposal.
ko: 원래 제안에 다시 답해 주십시오.

en: Priority:
ko: 우선 순위:

en: Record
ko: 기록

en: Record invitation in my calendar
ko: 내 달력에 초대장 추가

en: Record invitation in my to-do list
ko: 내 할 일 목록에 초대장 추가

en: Record response in my calendar
ko: 내 달력에 응답 추가

en: Record response in my to-do list
ko: 내 할 일 목록에 응답 추가

en: Recurrence:
ko: 반복:

en: Recurring incidence
ko: 반복되는 항목

[ctx: Recurs Every N years on month-name [1st|2nd|...]]
en: Recurs yearly on %2 %3 | Recurs every %1 years on %2 %3
ko[0]: 매 %1년마다 %2 %3에 반복됨

[ctx: Recurs Every N years on month-name [1st|2nd|...] until end-date]
en: Recurs yearly on %2 %3 until %4 | Recurs every %1 years on %2 %3 until %4
ko[0]: %4까지 매 %1년마다 %2 %3에 반복됨

[ctx: Recurs Every year on month-name [1st|2nd|...]]
en: Recurs yearly on %1 %2
ko: 매년마다 %1 %2에 반복됨

en: Recurs daily | Recurs every %1 days
ko[0]: 매 %1일마다 반복됨

en: Recurs daily until %2 | Recurs every %1 days until %2
ko[0]: %2까지 매 %1일마다 반복됨

[ctx: Recurs every N YEAR[S] on day N]
en: Recurs every year on day %2 | Recurs every %1 years on day %2
ko[0]: 매 %1년마다 %2일에 반복됨

[ctx: Recurs every N months on the [2nd|3rd|...] weekdayname]
en: Recurs every month on the %2 %3 | Recurs every %1 months on the %2 %3
ko[0]: 매 %1개월마다 %2 %3에 반복됨

[ctx: Recurs every N months on the [2nd|3rd|...] weekdayname until end-date]
en: Recurs every month on the %2 %3 until %4 | Recurs every %1 months on the %2 %3 until %4
ko[0]: %4까지 매 %1개월마다 %2 %3에 반복됨

[ctx: Recurs every N years on day N until end-date]
en: Recurs every year on day %2 until %3 | Recurs every %1 years on day %2 until %3
ko[0]: %3까지 매 %1년 %2일에 반복됨

en: Recurs every minute | Recurs every %1 minutes
ko[0]: %1분마다 반복됨

en: Recurs every minute until %2 | Recurs every %1 minutes until %2
ko[0]: %2까지 매 %1분마다 반복됨

en: Recurs hourly | Recurs every %1 hours
ko[0]: 매 %1시간마다 반복됨

en: Recurs hourly until %2 | Recurs every %1 hours until %2
ko[0]: %2까지 매 %1시간마다 반복됨

[ctx: Recurs monthly on the [1st|2nd|...] day]
en: Recurs monthly on the %2 day | Recurs every %1 month on the %2 day
ko[0]: 매 %1개월마다 %2일에 반복됨

[ctx: Recurs monthly on the [1st|2nd|...] day until end-date]
en: Recurs monthly on the %2 day until %3 | Recurs every %1 months on the %2 day until %3
ko[0]: %3까지 매 %1개월마다 %2일에 반복됨

[ctx: Recurs weekly on [list of days]]
en: Recurs weekly on %2 | Recurs every %1 weeks on %2
ko[0]: 매 %1주마다 %2에 반복됨

[ctx: Recurs weekly on [list of days] until end-date]
en: Recurs weekly on %2 until %3 | Recurs every %1 weeks on %2 until %3
ko[0]: %3까지 매 %1주 %2마다 반복됨

[ctx: Recurs weekly on no days]
en: no days
ko: 요일 없음

en: Recurs: %1
ko: 반복: %1

en: Reminder: | Reminders:
ko[0]: 미리 알림:

en: Remove invitation from my calendar
ko: 내 달력에서 초대장 삭제

en: Remove invitation from my to-do list
ko: 내 할 일 목록에서 초대장 삭제

en: Repeat until: %1
ko: 반복 끝: %1

en: Repeats forever
ko: 계속 반복됨

en: Repeats once | Repeats %1 times
ko[0]: %1회 반복됨

en: Reply to the free/busy list.
ko: 바쁨/한가함 목록에 답장합니다.

en: Required Participants:
ko: 필수 참가자:

en: Send email
ko: 메일 보내기

en: Sender
ko: 보낸 사람

en: Sender accepts this journal.
ko: 보낸 사람이 이 저널을 수락했습니다.

en: Sender declines the counter proposal.
ko: 보낸 사람이 역제안을 거절했습니다.

en: Sender declines this journal.
ko: 보낸 사람이 이 저널을 거절했습니다.

en: Sender has delegated this request for the journal.
ko: 보낸 사람이 이 저널 요청을 위임했습니다.

en: Sender indicates this journal assignment still needs some action.
ko: 보낸 사람이 이 저널에 추가 작업이 필요하다고 했습니다.

en: Sender is still processing the invitation.
ko: 보낸 사람이 초대 응답을 아직 정하지 못했습니다.

en: Sender makes this counter proposal.
ko: 보낸 사람이 역으로 제안했습니다.

en: Sender tentatively accepts this journal.
ko: 보낸 사람이 이 저널을 미확정 상태로 수락했습니다.

en: Show mail
ko: 메일 보기

en: Start Date: %1
ko: 시작 날짜: %1

en: Start Time: %1
ko: 시작 시간: %1

en: Start date:
ko: 시작 날짜:

en: Summary unspecified
ko: 요약 지정되지 않음

en: Summary: %1
ko: 요약: %1

en: Tag: | Tags:
ko[0]: 태그:

en: Template
ko: 템플릿

en: Template parsing error
ko: 템플릿 처리 오류

en: Template rendering error
ko: 템플릿 표시 오류

en: Text of the journal:
    %1
ko: 저널 텍스트:
    %1

en: The <b>%1</b> response has been recorded
ko: <b>%1</b> 응답이 기록되었습니다

en: The free/busy list has been requested.
ko: 누군가가 이 바쁨/한가함 목록을 요청했습니다.

en: The organizer has revoked the invitation.
ko: 주최 측에서 초대장을 취소했습니다.

en: The organizer has revoked this to-do.
ko: 주최 측에서 할 일을 취소했습니다.

en: The request for this journal is now completed.
ko: 이 저널의 요청이 완료되었습니다.

en: The request for this to-do is now completed.
ko: 이 할 일의 요청이 완료되었습니다.

en: This free/busy list has been published.
ko: 이 바쁨/한가함 목록이 공개되었습니다.

en: This free/busy list was canceled.
ko: 이 바쁨/한가함 목록이 취소되었습니다.

en: This free/busy list was refreshed.
ko: 이 바쁨/한가함 목록을 새로 고쳤습니다.

en: This invitation has been canceled.
ko: 이 초대장이 취소되었습니다.

en: This invitation has been published.
ko: 이 초대장이 공개되었습니다.

en: This invitation has been updated by %1 as a representative of %2.
ko: %2의 대행으로 %1 측에서 이 초대장을 업데이트했습니다.

en: This invitation has been updated by an attendee.
ko: 참석자가 초대장을 업데이트했습니다.

en: This invitation has been updated by attendee %1.
ko: 참석자 %1 님이 초대장을 업데이트했습니다.

en: This invitation has been updated by the organizer %1.
ko: 주최 %1 측에서 이 초대장을 업데이트했습니다.

en: This invitation is now completed.
ko: 이 초대장이 완료되었습니다.

en: This invitation was accepted.
ko: 이 초대장을 수락했습니다.

en: This invitation was canceled.
ko: 이 초대장이 취소되었습니다.

en: This invitation was refreshed.
ko: 이 초대장을 새로 고쳤습니다.

en: This is a Free Busy Object
ko: 바쁨 한가함 객체임

en: This journal has been published.
ko: 이 저널이 공개되었습니다.

en: This journal was canceled.
ko: 이 저널이 취소되었습니다.

en: This journal was refreshed.
ko: 이 저널을 새로 고쳤습니다.

en: This to-do has been completed by an assignee.
ko: 이 할 일을 배당한 사람이 일을 끝냈습니다.

en: This to-do has been completed by assignee %1.
ko: 이 할 일을 배당한 %1 님이 일을 끝냈습니다.

en: This to-do has been published.
ko: 이 할 일이 공개되었습니다.

en: This to-do has been updated by %1 as a representative of %2.
ko: %2 님의 대행으로 %1 님이 이 할 일을 업데이트했습니다.

en: This to-do has been updated by an assignee.
ko: 이 할 일을 배당한 사람이 일을 업데이트했습니다.

en: This to-do has been updated by assignee %1.
ko: 이 할 일을 배당한 %1 님이 일을 갱신했습니다.

en: This to-do has been updated by the organizer %1.
ko: 주최 %1 측에서 이 할 일을 업데이트했습니다.

en: This to-do was canceled.
ko: 이 할 일이 취소되었습니다.

en: This to-do was refreshed.
ko: 이 할 일을 새로 고쳤습니다.

en: Time:
ko: 시간:

en: Time: %1
ko: 시간: %1

[ctx: To-do's completed date]
en: <i>Completed:</i> %1
ko: <i>완료됨:</i> %1

[ctx: To-do's due date]
en: <i>Due:</i> %1
ko: <i>만료일:</i> %1

[ctx: To-do's percent complete:]
en: <i>Percent Done:</i> %1%
ko: <i>진행률:</i> %1%

[ctx: To-do's priority number]
en: <i>Priority:</i> %1
ko: <i>우선 순위:</i> %1

[ctx: To-do's start date]
en: <i>Start:</i> %1
ko: <i>시작:</i> %1

en: Todo
ko: 할 일

en: Unknown response to this invitation.
ko: 이 초대장에 대한 알 수 없는 응답입니다.

en: Unknown response to this journal.
ko: 이 저널에 대한 알 수 없는 응답입니다.

en: Unknown response to this to-do.
ko: 이 할 일에 대한 알 수 없는 응답입니다.

en: When:
ko: 날짜:

en: Where:
ko: 장소:

en: You have been assigned this journal.
ko: 이 저널에 배당되었습니다.

en: You have been assigned this to-do by %1 as a representative of %2.
ko: %2 님의 대행으로 %1 님이 이 할 일에 배당했습니다.

en: You have been assigned this to-do by %1.
ko: %1 님이 이 할 일에 배당했습니다.

en: You received an invitation from %1 as a representative of %2.
ko: %2 님의 대행으로 %1 님의 초대를 받았습니다.

en: You received an invitation from %1.
ko: %1 님의 초대를 받았습니다.

en: Your <b>%1</b> response has been recorded.
ko: <b>%1</b> 응답이 기록되었습니다.

en: Your response as <b>%1</b> is requested.
ko: <b>%1</b>(으)로 응답할 것을 요청 받았습니다.

en: Your response is requested.
ko: 응답할 것을 요청 받았습니다.

en: Your status for this invitation is <b>%1</b>.
ko: 이 초대장에 대한 현재 상태는 <b>%1</b>입니다.

[ctx: accept invitation]
en: Accept
ko: 수락

[ctx: attendee name (attendee status)]
en: %1 (%2)
ko: %1(%2)

[ctx: decline invitation]
en: Decline
ko: 거부

[ctx: delegate invitation to another]
en: Delegate ...
ko: 위임...

en: delegated by %1)
ko: %1 님이 위임함)

en: delegated to %1)
ko: %1 님에게 위임함)

[ctx: event recurs by days]
en: Daily
ko: 일간

[ctx: event recurs by hours]
en: Hourly
ko: 시간당

[ctx: event recurs by minutes]
en: Minutely
ko: 분간

[ctx: event recurs by weeks]
en: Weekly
ko: 주간

[ctx: event recurs same day each month]
en: Monthly Same Day
ko: 월간(같은 날짜)

[ctx: event recurs same day each year]
en: Yearly Same Day
ko: 년간(같은 날짜)

[ctx: event recurs same month each year]
en: Yearly Same Month
ko: 년간(같은 달)

[ctx: event recurs same position (e.g. first monday) each month]
en: Monthly Same Position
ko: 월간(같은 주 및 요일)

[ctx: event recurs same position (e.g. first monday) each year]
en: Yearly Same Position
ko: 년간(같은 달, 주 및 요일)

en: forever
ko: 영구

[ctx: hours part of duration]
en: 1 hour  | %1 hours
ko[0]: %1시간

[ctx: interval is N days/hours/minutes]
en: interval is %1
ko: %1 간격

[ctx: invitation counter proposal]
en: Counter proposal ...
ko: 역제안...

[ctx: last day of the month]
en: Last
ko: 마지막 날

en: minute %1
ko: %1분

[ctx: minutes part duration]
en: 1 minute  | %1 minutes
ko[0]: %1분

[ctx: minutes part of duration]
en: 1 minute | %1 minutes
ko[0]: %1분

en: myself
ko: 나

[ctx: no recurrence]
en: None
ko: 없음

[ctx: number of occurrences]
en:  (%1 occurrences)
ko: (%1회 반복)

en: organizer
ko: 주최

[ctx: reminder occurs at datetime]
en: at %1
ko: %1에

en: repeats once | repeats %1 times
ko[0]: %1회 반복됨

[ctx: seconds part of duration]
en: 1 second | %1 seconds
ko[0]: %1초

[ctx: startDate for duration]
en: %1 for %2
ko: %1에 %2

[ctx: tag for busy period list]
en: Busy:
ko: 바쁨:

[ctx: time for event]
en: <i>Time:</i> %1
ko: <i>시간:</i> %1

[ctx: time range for event]
en: <i>Time:</i> %1 - %2
ko: <i>시간:</i> %1 - %2

[ctx: to-do due date/time]
en: Due:
ko: 끝:

[ctx: to-do start date/time]
en: Start:
ko: 시작:

[ctx: unknown day of the month]
en: unknown
ko: 알 수 없음
