kmailcvt - en to ko translation catalogue (121 entries)

en:  (default)
ko:  (기본값)

en: 1 duplicate message not imported | %1 duplicate messages not imported
ko[0]: 중복된 메시지 %1개를 가져오지 않았습니다

en: 1 duplicate message not imported to folder %2 in KMail | %1 duplicate messages not imported to folder %2 in KMail
ko[0]: KMail의 폴더 %2(으)로 중복된 메시지 %1개를 가져오지 않았습니다

en: 1 message was imported. | %1 messages were imported.
ko[0]: 메시지 %1개를 가져왔습니다.

en: <b>Error:</b> Could not add message to folder %1. Reason: %2
ko: <b>오류:</b> 폴더 %1에 메시지를 추가할 수 없음. 이유: %2

en: <b>Error:</b> Could not create folder. Reason: %1
ko: <b>오류:</b> 폴더를 만들 수 없음. 이유: %1

en: <b>Warning:</b> Could not check that the folder already exists. Reason: %1
ko: <b>경고:</b> 폴더가 이미 존재하는 지 확인할 수 없음. 이유: %1

en: <b>Warning:</b> Could not fetch mail in folder %1. Reason: %2 You may have duplicate messages.
ko: <b>경고:</b> 폴더 %1의 메일을 가져올 수 없음. 이유: %2. 중복된 메시지가 있을 수도 있습니다.

en: <b>Warning:</b> Got a bad message folder, adding to root folder.
ko: <b>경고:</b> 올바르지 않은 메시지 폴더를 발견함, 루트 폴더 아래에 추가.

en: <b>Warning:</b> Got an invalid message in folder %1.
ko: <b>경고:</b> 폴더 %1에서 잘못된 메시지를 발견함.

en: <p><b>Balsa import filter</b></p><p>Select the base directory of your local Balsa mailfolder (usually ~/mail/).</p><p>Since it is possible to recreate the folder structure, the folders will be stored under: "Balsa-Import".</p>
ko: <p><b>발사 가져오기 필터</b></p><p>기본 로컬 발사 메일 폴더를 선택하십시오. 대개 ~/mail 입니다.</p><p>폴더 구조를 다시 생성할 수 있기 때문에 "발사 가져오기" 폴더 아래에 저장됩니다.</p>

en: <p><b>Claws-mail import filter</b></p><p>Select the base directory of the Claws-mail mailfolder you want to import (usually: ~/Mail ).</p><p>Since it is possible to recreate the folder structure, the folders will be stored under: "ClawsMail-Import" in your local folder.</p><p>This filter also recreates the status of message, e.g. new or forwarded.</p>
ko: <p><b>Claws 메일 가져오기 필터</b></p><p>가져오고자 하는 기본 Claws 메일 폴더를 선택하십시오. 대개 ~/.Mail입니다.</p><p>폴더 구조를 다시 생성할 수 있기 때문에 "Claws 메일 가져오기" 폴더 아래에 저장됩니다.</p><p>이 필터는 새로 도착했거나 전달되었음 같은 메시지 상태도 가져옵니다.</p>

en: <p><b>Evolution 1.x import filter</b></p><p>Select the base directory of Evolution's mails (usually ~/evolution/local).</p><p>Since it is possible to recreate the folder structure, the folders will be stored under: "Evolution-Import".</p>
ko: <p><b>에볼루션 1.x 가져오기 필터</b></p><p>가져오고자 하는 기본 에볼루션 메일 폴더를 선택하십시오. 대개 ~/evolution/local입니다.</p><p>폴더 구조를 다시 생성할 수 있기 때문에 "에볼루션 가져오기" 폴더 아래에 저장됩니다.</p>

en: <p><b>Evolution 2.x import filter</b></p><p>Select the base directory of your local Evolution mailfolder (usually ~/.evolution/mail/local/).</p><p><b>Note:</b> Never choose a Folder which <u>does not</u> contain mbox-files (for example a maildir): if you do, you will get many new folders.</p><p>Since it is possible to recreate the folder structure, the folders will be stored under: "Evolution-Import".</p>
ko: <p><b>에볼루션 2.x 가져오기 필터</b></p><p>기본 에볼루션 로컬 메일 폴더를 선택하십시오. 대개 ~/.evolution/mail/local 입니다.</p><p><b>메모:</b> maildir 같은 .mbox 파일을 <u>포함하지 않는</u> 폴더를 선택하지 마십시오. 만약 선택했다면 매우 많은 새 폴더가 생성됩니다. </p><p>폴더 구조를 다시 생성할 수 있기 때문에 "에볼루션 가져오기" 폴더 아래에 저장됩니다.</p>

en: <p><b>Evolution 3.x import filter</b></p><p>Select the base directory of your local Evolution mailfolder (usually ~/.local/share/evolution/mail/local/).</p><p>Since it is possible to recreate the folder structure, the folders will be stored under: "Evolution-Import".</p>
ko: <p><b>에볼루션 3.x 가져오기 필터</b></p><p>기본 로컬 에볼루션 메일 폴더를 선택하십시오. 대개 ~/.local/share/evolution/mail/local 입니다.</p><p>폴더 구조를 다시 생성할 수 있기 때문에 "에볼루션 가져오기" 폴더 아래에 저장됩니다.</p>

en: <p><b>Icedove import filter</b></p><p>Select your base Icedove mailfolder (usually ~/.icedove/*.default/Mail/Local Folders/).</p><p><b>Note:</b> Never choose a Folder which <u>does not</u> contain mbox-files (for example, a maildir): if you do, you will get many new folders.</p><p>Since it is possible to recreate the folder structure, the folders will be stored under: "Icedove-Import".</p>
ko: <p><b>Icedove 가져오기 필터</b></p><p>기본 Icedove 메일 폴더를 선택하십시오. 대개 ~/.icedove/*.default/Mail/Local Folders입니다.</p><p><b>메모:</b> maildir 같은 .mbox 파일을 <u>포함하지 않는</u> 폴더를 선택하지 마십시오. 만약 선택했다면 매우 많은 새 폴더가 생성됩니다. </p><p>폴더 구조를 다시 생성할 수 있기 때문에 "Icedove 가져오기" 폴더 아래에 저장됩니다.</p>

en: <p><b>KMail Archive File Import Filter</b></p><p>This filter will import archives files previously exported by KMail.</p><p>Archive files contain a complete folder subtree compressed into a single file.</p>
ko: <p><b>KMail 보관 파일 가져오기 필터</b></p><p>이 필터는 KMail에서 내보낸 보관 파일을 가져옵니다.</p><p>보관 파일은 완전한 하위 폴더 구조를 하나의 파일로 압축했습니다.</p>

en: <p><b>KMail import filter</b></p><p>Select the base directory of the KMail mailfolder you want to import.</p><p><b>Note:</b> Never select your current local KMail maildir (usually ~/Mail or ~/.kde/share/apps/kmail/mail ): in this case, ImportWizard may become stuck in a continuous loop. </p><p>This filter does not import KMail mailfolders with mbox files.</p><p>Since it is possible to recreate the folder structure, the folders will be stored under: "KMail-Import" in your local folder.</p>
ko: <p><b>KMail 가져오기 필터</b></p><p>기본 KMail 메일 폴더를 선택하십시오.</p><p><b>메모:</b> 현재 사용 중인 로컬 KMail 메일 폴더를 선택하지 마십시오. 대개 ~/Mail이나 ~/.kde/share/apps/kmail/mail입니다. 만약 이 폴더를 선택했다면, 가져오기 마법사는 무한 반복에 빠질 수 있습니다.</p><p>이 필터는 mbox 파일이 들어 있는 KMail 메일 폴더를 가져올 수 없습니다.</p><p>폴더 구조를 다시 생성할 수 있기 때문에 "KMail 가져오기" 폴더 아래에 저장됩니다.</p>

en: <p><b>Lotus Notes Structured Text mail import filter</b></p><p>This filter will import Structure Text files from an exported Lotus Notes email client into KMail. Use this filter if you want to import mails from Lotus or other mailers that use Lotus Notes' Structured Text format.</p><p><b>Note:</b> Since it is possible to recreate the folder structure, the imported messages will be stored in subfolders named by the files they came from under: "LNotes-Import" in your local folder.</p>
ko: <p><b>Lotus Notes 구조화된 텍스트 메일 가져오기 필터</b></p><p>이 필터는 Lotus Notes 메일 클라이언트의 텍스트 파일을 KMail로 가져옵니다. Lotus Notes나 이 형식의 파일을 사용하는 다른 클라이언트의 메시지를 가져오려면 선택하십시오.</p><p><b>메모:</b> 폴더 구조를 다시 생성할 수 있기 때문에 "LNotus 가져오기" 폴더 아래에 저장됩니다.</p>

en: <p><b>OS X Mail Import Filter</b></p><p>This filter imports e-mails from the Mail client in Apple Mac OS X.</p>
ko: <p><b>OS X 메일 가져오기 필터</b></p><p>이 필터는 애플 Mac OS X의 메일 클라이언트에서 이메일을 가져옵니다.</p>

en: <p><b>Opera email import filter</b></p><p>This filter will import mails from Opera mail folder. Use this filter if you want to import all mails within a account in the Opera maildir.</p><p>Select the directory of the account (usually ~/.opera/mail/store/account*).</p><p><b>Note:</b> Emails will be imported into a folder named after the account they came from, prefixed with OPERA-</p>
ko: <p><b>Opera 메일 가져오기 필터</b></p><p>이 필터는 Opera 메일 폴더에서 메시지를 가져옵니다. Opera 메일 디렉터리의 모든 메시지를 가져오려면 사용하십시오.</p><p>계정이 있는 곳의 디렉터리를 선택하십시오. 대개 ~/.opera/mail/store/account*입니다.</p><p><b>메모:</b> 메시지를 원본 계정의 이름에 OPERA-가 들어간 폴더로 모두 가져옵니다.</p>

en: <p><b>Outlook Express 4/5/6 import filter</b></p><p>You will need to locate the folder where the mailbox has been stored by searching for .dbx or .mbx files under <ul><li><i>C:\Windows\Application Data</i> in Windows 9x</li><li><i>Documents and Settings</i> in Windows 2000 or later</li></ul></p><p><b>Note:</b> Since it is possible to recreate the folder structure, the folders from Outlook Express 5 and 6 will be stored under: "OE-Import" in your local folder.</p>
ko: <p><b>Outlook Express 4/5/6 가져오기 필터</b></p><p>.dbx나 .mbx 파일이 있는 메일함이 저장된 폴더를 선택하십시오. 이 폴더는 <ul><li>Windows 9x: <i>C:\Windows\Application Data</i></li><li>Windows 2000 이상: <i>Documents and Settings</i></li></ul></p><p>폴더 구조를 다시 생성할 수 있기 때문에 Outlook Express 5나 6에서 가져온 폴더는 "OE-Import" 폴더 아래에 저장됩니다.</p>

en: <p><b>SeaMonkey import filter</b></p><p>Select your base SeaMonkey mailfolder (usually ~/.icedove/*.default/Mail/Local Folders/).</p><p><b>Note:</b> Never choose a Folder which <u>does not</u> contain mbox-files (for example, a maildir): if you do, you will get many new folders.</p><p>Since it is possible to recreate the folder structure, the folders will be stored under: "SeaMonkey-Import".</p>
ko: <p><b>SeaMonkey 가져오기 필터</b></p><p>기본 SeaMonkey 메일 폴더를 선택하십시오. 대개 ~/.icedove/*.default/Mail/Local Folders입니다.</p><p><b>메모:</b> maildir 같은 .mbox 파일을 <u>포함하지 않는</u> 폴더를 선택하지 마십시오. 만약 선택했다면 매우 많은 새 폴더가 생성됩니다. </p><p>폴더 구조를 다시 생성할 수 있기 때문에 "SeaMonkey 가져오기" 폴더 아래에 저장됩니다.</p>

en: <p><b>Sylpheed import filter</b></p><p>Select the base directory of the Sylpheed mailfolder you want to import (usually: ~/Mail ).</p><p>Since it is possible to recreate the folder structure, the folders will be stored under: "Sylpheed-Import" in your local folder.</p><p>This filter also recreates the status of message, e.g. new or forwarded.</p>
ko: <p><b>실피드가져오기 필터</b></p><p>가져오고자 하는 기본 실피드 메일 폴더를 선택하십시오. 대개 ~/.Mail입니다.</p><p>폴더 구조를 다시 생성할 수 있기 때문에 "실피드 가져오기" 폴더 아래에 저장됩니다.</p><p>이 필터는 새로 도착했거나 전달되었음 같은 메시지 상태도 가져옵니다.</p>

en: <p><b>The Bat! import filter</b></p><p>Select the base directory of the 'The Bat!' local mailfolder you want to import.</p><p><b>Note:</b> This filter imports the *.tbb-files from 'The Bat!' local folder, e.g. from POP accounts, and not from IMAP/DIMAP accounts.</p><p>Since it is possible to recreate the folder structure, the folders will be stored under: "TheBat-Import" in your local account.</p>
ko: <p><b>The Bat! 가져오기 필터</b></p><p>기본 The Bat! 로컬 메일 폴더를 선택하십시오.</p><p><b>메모:</b> 이 필터는 The Bat! 로컬 폴더의 *.tbb 파일을 가져옵니다. POP 계정의 메시지는 가져오나, IMAP/DIMAP 계정의 메시지는 가져 오지 않습니다.</p><p>폴더 구조를 다시 생성할 수 있기 때문에 "TheBat 가져오기" 폴더 아래에 저장됩니다.</p>

en: <p><b>Thunderbird/Mozilla import filter</b></p><p>Select your base Thunderbird/Mozilla mailfolder (usually ~/.thunderbird/*.default/Mail/Local Folders/).</p><p><b>Note:</b> Never choose a Folder which <u>does not</u> contain mbox-files (for example, a maildir): if you do, you will get many new folders.</p><p>Since it is possible to recreate the folder structure, the folders will be stored under: "Thunderbird-Import".</p>
ko: <p><b>Thunderbird/Mozilla 가져오기 필터</b></p><p>기본 Thunderbird/Mozilla 메일 폴더를 선택하십시오. 대개 ~/.thunderbird/*.default/Mail/Local Folders입니다.</p><p><b>메모:</b> maildir 같은 .mbox 파일을 <u>포함하지 않는</u> 폴더를 선택하지 마십시오. 만약 선택했다면 매우 많은 새 폴더가 생성됩니다. </p><p>폴더 구조를 다시 생성할 수 있기 때문에 "Thunderbird 가져오기" 폴더 아래에 저장됩니다.</p>

en: <p><b>mailman gzip import filter</b></p><p>This filter will import mailman gzipped files into KMail.</p><p><b>Note:</b> Emails will be imported into folders named after the file they came from, prefixed with MAILMAN-</p>
ko: <p><b>mailman gzip 가져오기 필터</b></p><p>이 필터는 mailman gzip 압축 파일을 KMail으로 가져옵니다.</p><p><b>메모:</b>메시지는 원본 파일의 이름에 MAILMAN-이 앞에 붙은 폴더 안에 저장됩니다.</p>

en: <p><b>mbox import filter</b></p><p>This filter will import mbox files into KMail. Use this filter if you want to import mails from Ximian Evolution or other mailers that use this traditional UNIX format.</p><p><b>Note:</b> Emails will be imported into folders named after the file they came from, prefixed with MBOX-</p>
ko: <p><b>mbox 가져오기 필터</b></p><p>이 필터는 mbox 파일을 KMail으로 가져옵니다. Ximian Evolution이나 전통적인 UNIX 형식을 사용하는 다른 메일 클라인언트에서 메일을 가져올 경우 선택하십시오.</p><p><b>메모:</b>메시지는 원본 파일의 이름에 MBOX-가 앞에 붙은 폴더 안에 저장됩니다.</p>

en: <p>Select the Pegasus-Mail directory on your system (containing *.CNM, *.PMM and *.MBX files). On many systems this is stored in C:\pmail\mail or C:\pmail\mail\admin</p><p><b>Note:</b> Since it is possible to recreate the folder structure, the folders will be stored under: "PegasusMail-Import".</p>
ko: <p>시스템에 있는 *.CNM, *.PNM 파일이 있는 Pegasus Mail 디렉터리를 선택하십시오. 대부분 시스템에서 이 경로는 C:\pmail\mail이거나 C:\pmail\mail\admin입니다.</p><p><b>메모:</b>폴더 구조를 다시 생성할 수 있기 때문에 "PegasusMail 가져오기" 폴더 아래에 저장됩니다.</p>

en: <p>Select the directory containing the emails on your system. The emails are placed in a folder with the same name as the directory they were in, prefixed by PLAIN-</p><p>This filter will import all .msg, .eml and .txt emails.</p>
ko: <p>시스템에 있는 이메일이 들어 있는 디렉터리를 선택하십시오. 메시지를 원본 디렉터리 이름 앞에 PLAIN-이 붙은 이름의 폴더 아래 저장합니다.</p><p>이 필터는 .msg, .eml, .txt 파일을 가져옵니다.</p>

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Select thunderbird profile
ko: Thunderbird 프로필 선택

en: All Files (*)
ko: 모든 파일 (*)

en: Cannot parse the folder structure; continuing import without subfolder support.
ko: 폴더 구조를 해석할 수 없어서 하위 폴더 지원 없이 가져옵니다.

en: Chris Howells<br /><br />Filter accelerated by Danny Kukawka )
ko: Chris Howells<br /><br />( Danny Kukawka가 필터 가속화 )

en: Could not import %1
ko: %1을(를) 가져올 수 없음

en: Could not import %1, duplicated message
ko: %1을(를) 가져올 수 없음, 중복된 메시지

en: Counting files in archive...
ko: 파일 개수 세는 중...

en: Counting files...
ko: 파일 개수 세는 중...

en: Current:
ko: 현재:

[ctx: Define folder name where we import lotus note mails]
en: LNotes-Import
ko: LNotes 가져오기

[ctx: Define folder where we will import thebat mails]
en: TheBat-Import
ko: TheBat 가져오기

en: Error: failed to read temporary file at %1
ko: 오류: %1의 임시 파일을 읽을 수 없음

en: Finished import, canceled by user.
ko: 가져오기를 완료했습니다. 사용자가 취소했습니다.

en: Finished importing Outlook Express emails
ko: Outlook Express 편지함 가져오기 완료

en: Finished importing emails from %1
ko: %1에서 메일 가져오기 완료

en: From:
ko: 원본:

en: Holger Schurig <br>( rewritten by Danny Kukawka )
ko: Holger Schurig <br>( Danny Kukawka가 다시 작성 )

en: Import Balsa Local Mails and Folder Structure
ko: 발사 로컬 편지함과 폴더 구조 가져오기

en: Import Claws-mail Maildirs and Folder Structure
ko: Claws 메일 편지함과 폴더 구조 가져오기

en: Import Evolution 1.x Local Mails and Folder Structure
ko: 에볼루션 1.x 로컬 편지함과 폴더 구조 가져오기

en: Import Evolution 2.x Local Mails and Folder Structure
ko: 에볼루션 2.x 로컬 편지함과 폴더 구조 가져오기

en: Import Evolution 3.x Local Mails and Folder Structure
ko: 에볼루션 3.x 로컬 편지함과 폴더 구조 가져오기

en: Import Folders From Pegasus-Mail
ko: Pegasus-Mail 폴더 가져오기

en: Import From OS X Mail
ko: OS X 메일에서 가져오기

en: Import Icedove Mails and Folder Structure
ko: Icedove 메시지와 폴더 구조 가져오기

en: Import KMail Archive File
ko: KMail 보관 파일 가져오기

en: Import KMail Maildirs and Folder Structure
ko: KMail 편지함과 폴더 구조 가져오기

en: Import Lotus Notes Emails
ko: Lotus Notes 메시지 가져오기

en: Import Opera Emails
ko: Opera 메일 가져오기

en: Import Outlook Express Emails
ko: Outlook Express 이메일 가져오기

en: Import Plain Text Emails
ko: 일반 텍스트 메일 가져오기

en: Import SeaMonkey Mails and Folder Structure
ko: SeaMonkey 메시지와 폴더 구조 가져오기

en: Import Sylpheed Maildirs and Folder Structure
ko: 실피드 메일 디렉터리와 폴더 구조 가져오기

en: Import The Bat! Mails and Folder Structure
ko: The Bat! 메시지와 폴더 구조 가져오기

en: Import Thunderbird/Mozilla Local Mails and Folder Structure
ko: Thunderbird/Mozilla Mail 로컬 메시지와 폴더 구조 가져오기

en: Import folder %1...
ko: 폴더 %1 가져오는 중...

en: Import folder structure...
ko: 폴더 구조 가져오는 중...

en: Import mailman gzip Files
ko: mailman gzip 파일 가져오기

en: Import mbox Files (UNIX, Evolution)
ko: mbox 파일 가져오기 (UNIX, Evolution)

en: Importing %1
ko: %1 가져오는 중

en: Importing 'UNIX' mail folders ('.mbx')...
ko: 유닉스 편지함('.mbx') 가져오는 중...

en: Importing OE4 Mailbox %1
ko: OE4 편지함 %1 가져오는 중

en: Importing OE5+ Folder file %1
ko: OE5+ 폴더 파일 %1 가져오는 중

en: Importing OE5+ Mailbox %1
ko: OE5+ 편지함 %1 가져오는 중

en: Importing emails from %1
ko: %1에서 메시지 가져오는 중

en: Importing emails from %1...
ko: %1에서 메시지 가져오는 중...

en: Importing folder '%1'...
ko: 폴더 '%1' 가져오는 중...

en: Importing in progress...
ko: 가져오는 중...

en: Importing mail folders ('.pmm')...
ko: 편지 폴더('.pmm') 가져오는 중...

en: Importing new mail files ('.cnm')...
ko: 새로운 편지 파일('.cnm') 가져오는 중...

en: Importing new mail files...
ko: 새로운 메일 파일 가져오는 중...

en: Importing the archive failed.
ko: 보관 파일을 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Importing the archive file '%1' into the folder '%2' succeeded.
ko: 보관 파일 '%1'을(를) 폴더 '%2'(으)로 가져왔습니다.

en: KMail Archive Files
ko: KMail 보관 파일

en: Laurence Anderson <br>( Filter enhanced by Danny Kukawka )</p>
ko: Laurence Anderson <br>( Danny Kukawka가 필터 확장함 )</p>

en: Laurence Anderson <p>( Filter accelerated by Danny Kukawka )</p>
ko: Laurence Anderson <p>( Danny Kukawka가 필터 가속화 )</p>

en: Message %1
ko: 메시지 %1

en: No Outlook Express mailboxes found in directory %1.
ko: 디렉터리 %1에 Outlook Express 편지함이 없습니다.

en: No archive selected.
ko: 파일을 선택하지 않았습니다.

en: No directory selected.
ko: 디렉터리가 선택되지 않았습니다.

en: No files found for import.
ko: 가져올 파일이 없습니다.

en: No files selected.
ko: 파일이 선택되지 않았습니다.

en: No subfolder named 'cur' in folder %1.
ko: 폴더 %1에 하위 폴더 'cur'가 없습니다.

en: Parsing the folder structure...
ko: 폴더 구조 처리 중...

en: Please select an archive file that should be imported.
ko: 가져올 보관 파일을 선택하십시오.

en: Select KMail Archive File to Import
ko: 가져올 KMail 보관 파일 선택

en: Select Profile:
ko: 프로필 선택:

en: Simon MARTIN<br /><br />( Filter accelerated by Danny Kukawka )
ko: Simon MARTIN<br /><br />( Danny Kukawka가 필터 가속화 )

en: Start import file %1...
ko: 파일 %1 가져오기 시작...

en: The file '%1' does not appear to be a valid archive.
ko: 파일 '%1'이(가) 올바른 보관 파일이 아닌 것 같습니다.

en: To:
ko: 대상:

en: Total:
ko: 합계:

en: Unable to open %1, skipping
ko: %1을(를) 열 수 없음, 건너뜀

en: Unable to open archive file '%1'
ko: 보관 파일 '%1'을(를) 읽을 수 없음

en: Unable to open archive file '%1', skipping
ko: 보관 파일 '%1'을(를) 읽을 수 없음, 건너뜀

en: Unable to open mailbox %1
ko: 편지함 %1을(를) 읽을 수 없음

en: Unable to retrieve folder for folder path %1.
ko: 폴더 경로 %1에 대한 폴더 내용을 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Unexpected subdirectory named '%1'.
ko: 예상하지 못한 하위 디렉터리 '%1'이(가) 있습니다.

en: Unexpected subfolder %1 in folder %2.
ko: 폴더 %2에서 예상하지 못한 하위 폴더 %1을(를) 발견했습니다.

[ctx: define folder name when we will import pegasus mail]
en: PegasusMail-Import
ko: PegasusMail 가져오기

[ctx: define folder name where we import evolution mails]
en: Evolution-Import
ko: 에볼루션 가져오기

[ctx: define folder name where we will import clawsmail mails]
en: ClawsMail-Import
ko: Claws 메일 가져오기

[ctx: define folder name where we will import sylpheed mails]
en: Sylpheed-Import
ko: 실피드 가져오기

en: gzip Files
ko: gzip 파일

en: mbox Files
ko: mbox 파일

[ctx: name of balsa application]
en: Balsa
ko: 발사

[ctx: name of clawsMail application]
en: ClawsMail
ko: Claws 메일

[ctx: name of evolution application]
en: Evolution
ko: 에볼루션

[ctx: name of evolution application]
en: Evolution (v2)
ko: 에볼루션(v2)

[ctx: name of evolution application]
en: Evolution (v3)
ko: 에볼루션(v3)

[ctx: name of sylpheed application]
en: Sylpheed
ko: 실피드
