en to ko translation catalogue (390 entries)

en: 
    The following keys are only marginally trusted:
ko: 
    다음 키를 최소한으로만 신뢰합니다:

en: 
    The following keys or certificates are <b>revoked</b>:
ko: 
    다음 키나 인증서의 신뢰도가 <b>취소되었습니다</b>:

en: 
    The following keys or certificates have unknown trust level:
ko: 
    다음 키나 인증서의 신뢰도를 알 수 없습니다:

en: 
    This is a MIME digest forward. The content of the message is contained in the attachment(s).
ko: 
    MIME 다이제스트 전달입니다. 메시지 내용은 첨부 파일에 저장되어 있습니다.

en:  px
ko:  픽셀

en: %1 Content-Transfer-Encoding cannot correctly encode this message.
ko: %1 Content-Transfer-Encoding은 이 메시지를 올바르게 인코딩할 수 없습니다.

en: %1 selected email | %1 selected emails
ko[0]: 선택한 이메일 %1개

en: &Attach Directory...
ko: 디렉터리 첨부(&A)...

en: &Attach File...
ko: 파일 첨부(&A)...

en: &Attach Text From Clipboard...
ko: 클립보드에서 텍스트 첨부(&A)...

en: &Attach vCards...
ko: vCard 첨부(&A)...

en: &Encrypt
ko: 암호화(&E)

en: &Encrypt All Parts
ko: 모두 암호화(&E)

en: &Ignore
ko: 무시(&I)

en: &Keep markup, do not encrypt
ko: 마크업 유지, 암호화하지 않음(&K)

en: &Keep markup, do not sign
ko: 마크업 유지, 서명하지 않음(&K)

en: &Keep markup, do not sign/encrypt
ko: 마크업 유지, 서명/암호화하지 않음(&K)

en: &Remove Attachment
ko: 첨부 삭제(&R)

en: &Replace
ko: 바꾸기(&R)

en: &Save Attachment As...
ko: 다른 이름으로 첨부 파일 저장(&S)...

en: &Send
ko: 보내기(&S)

en: &Send As-Is
ko: 그대로 보내기(&S)

en: &Send as Is
ko: 그대로 보내기(&S)

en: &Sign
ko: 서명(&S)

en: &Sign All Parts
ko: 모두 서명하기(&S)

en: &Sign Only
ko: 서명만(&S)

en: <a href="whatsthis">How does this work?</a>
ko: <a href="whatsthis">어떻게 작동하나요?</a>

en: <p>An error occurred while trying to export the key from the backend:</p><p><b>%1</b></p>
ko: <p>백엔드에서 키를 내보내는 중 오류가 발생했습니다:</p><p><b>%1</b></p>

en: <p>An error occurred while trying to export the key from the backend:</p><p><b>No valid key found for user %1 (%2)</b></p>
ko: <p>백엔드에서 키를 내보내는 중 오류가 발생했습니다:</p><p><b>사용자 %1(%2)의 유효한 키 없음</b></p>

en: <p>The OpenPGP key for</p><p align=center><b>%2</b> (KeyID 0x%3)</p><p>expired less than a day ago.</p> | <p>The OpenPGP key for</p><p align=center><b>%2</b> (KeyID 0x%3)</p><p>expired %1 days ago.</p>
ko[0]: <p>OpenPGP 키</p><p align=center><b>%2</b>(키 ID 0x%3)</p><p>이(가) %1 전에 만료되었습니다.</p>

en: <p>The OpenPGP key for</p><p align=center><b>%2</b> (KeyID 0x%3)</p><p>expires in less than a day.</p> | <p>The OpenPGP key for</p><p align=center><b>%2</b> (KeyID 0x%3)</p><p>expires in less than %1 days.</p>
ko[0]: <p>OpenPGP 키</p><p align=center><b>%2</b>(키 ID 0x%3)</p><p>이(가) %1일 안에 만료됩니다.</p>

en: <p>The S/MIME certificate for</p><p align=center><b>%2</b> (serial number %3);</p><p>expires in less than a day.</p> | <p>The S/MIME certificate for</p><p align=center><b>%2</b> (serial number %3);</p><p>expires in less than %1 days.</p>
ko[0]: <p>S/MIME 인증서</p><p align=center><b>%2</b>(일련 번호 %3)</p><p>이(가) %1일 안에 만료됩니다.</p>

en: <p>The S/MIME certificate for</p><p align=center><b>%2</b> (serial number %3)</p><p>expired less than a day ago.</p> | <p>The S/MIME certificate for</p><p align=center><b>%2</b> (serial number %3)</p><p>expired %1 days ago.</p>
ko[0]: <p>S/MIME 인증서</p><p align=center><b>%2</b>(일련 번호 %3)</p><p>이(가) %1일 전에 만료되었습니다.</p>

en: <p>The intermediate CA certificate</p><p align=center><b>%4</b></p><p>for S/MIME certificate</p><p align=center><b>%2</b> (serial number %3);</p><p>expires in less than a day.</p> | <p>The intermediate CA certificate</p><p align=center><b>%4</b></p><p>for S/MIME certificate</p><p align=center><b>%2</b> (serial number %3);</p><p>expires in less than %1 days.</p>
ko[0]: <p>S/MIME 인증서</p><p align=center><b>%2</b>(일련 번호 %3)</p><p>에 대한 중간 CA 인증서</p><p align=center><b>%4</b></p><p>이(가) %1일 안에 만료됩니다.</p>

en: <p>The intermediate CA certificate</p><p align=center><b>%4</b></p><p>for S/MIME certificate</p><p align=center><b>%2</b> (serial number %3)</p><p>expired less than a day ago.</p> | <p>The intermediate CA certificate</p><p align=center><b>%4</b></p><p>for S/MIME certificate</p><p align=center><b>%2</b> (serial number %3)</p><p>expired %1 days ago.</p>
ko[0]: <p>S/MIME 인증서</p><p align=center><b>%2</b>(일련 번호 %3)</p><p>에 대한 중간 CA 인증서</p><p align=center><b>%4</b></p><p>이(가) %1일 전에 만료되었습니다.</p>

en: <p>The intermediate CA certificate</p><p align=center><b>%4</b></p><p>for your S/MIME encryption certificate</p><p align=center><b>%2</b> (serial number %3);</p><p>expires in less than a day.</p> | <p>The intermediate CA certificate</p><p align=center><b>%4</b></p><p>for your S/MIME encryption certificate</p><p align=center><b>%2</b> (serial number %3);</p><p>expires in less than %1 days.</p>
ko[0]: <p>S/MIME 암호화 인증서</p><p align=center><b>%2</b>(일련 번호 %3)</p><p>에 대한 중간 CA 인증서</p><p align=center><b>%4</b></p><p>이(가) %1일 안에 만료됩니다.</p>

en: <p>The intermediate CA certificate</p><p align=center><b>%4</b></p><p>for your S/MIME encryption certificate</p><p align=center><b>%2</b> (serial number %3)</p><p>expired less than a day ago.</p> | <p>The intermediate CA certificate</p><p align=center><b>%4</b></p><p>for your S/MIME encryption certificate</p><p align=center><b>%2</b> (serial number %3)</p><p>expired %1 days ago.</p>
ko[0]: <p>S/MIME 암호화 인증서</p><p align=center><b>%2</b>(일련 번호 %3)</p><p>에 대한 중간 CA 인증서</p><p align=center><b>%4</b></p><p>이(가) %1일 전에 만료되었습니다.</p>

en: <p>The intermediate CA certificate</p><p align=center><b>%4</b></p><p>for your S/MIME signing certificate</p><p align=center><b>%2</b> (serial number %3);</p><p>expires in less than a day.</p> | <p>The intermediate CA certificate</p><p align=center><b>%4</b></p><p>for your S/MIME signing certificate</p><p align=center><b>%2</b> (serial number %3);</p><p>expires in less than %1 days.</p>
ko[0]: <p>S/MIME 서명 인증서</p><p align=center><b>%2</b>(일련 번호 %3)</p><p>에 대한 중간 CA 인증서</p><p align=center><b>%4</b></p><p>이(가) %1일 안에 만료됩니다.</p>

en: <p>The intermediate CA certificate</p><p align=center><b>%4</b></p><p>for your S/MIME signing certificate</p><p align=center><b>%2</b> (serial number %3)</p><p>expired less than a day ago.</p> | <p>The intermediate CA certificate</p><p align=center><b>%4</b></p><p>for your S/MIME signing certificate</p><p align=center><b>%2</b> (serial number %3)</p><p>expired %1 days ago.</p>
ko[0]: <p>S/MIME 서명 인증서</p><p align=center><b>%2</b>(일련 번호 %3)</p><p>에 대한 중간 CA 인증서</p><p align=center><b>%4</b></p><p>이(가) %1일 전에 만료되었습니다.</p>

en: <p>The root certificate</p><p align=center><b>%4</b></p><p>for S/MIME certificate</p><p align=center><b>%2</b> (serial number %3);</p><p>expires in less than a day.</p> | <p>The root certificate</p><p align=center><b>%4</b></p><p>for S/MIME certificate</p><p align=center><b>%2</b> (serial number %3);</p><p>expires in less than %1 days.</p>
ko[0]: <p>S/MIME 인증서</p><p align=center><b>%2</b>(일련 번호 %3)</p><p>에 대한 루트 인증서</p><p align=center><b>%4</b></p><p>이(가) %1일 안에 만료됩니다.</p>

en: <p>The root certificate</p><p align=center><b>%4</b></p><p>for S/MIME certificate</p><p align=center><b>%2</b> (serial number %3)</p><p>expired less than a day ago.</p> | <p>The root certificate</p><p align=center><b>%4</b></p><p>for S/MIME certificate</p><p align=center><b>%2</b> (serial number %3)</p><p>expired %1 days ago.</p>
ko[0]: <p>S/MIME 인증서</p><p align=center><b>%2</b>(일련 번호 %3)</p><p>에 대한 루트 인증서</p><p align=center><b>%4</b></p><p>이(가) %1일 전에 만료되었습니다.</p>

en: <p>The root certificate</p><p align=center><b>%4</b></p><p>for your S/MIME encryption certificate</p><p align=center><b>%2</b> (serial number %3);</p><p>expires in less than a day.</p> | <p>The root certificate</p><p align=center><b>%4</b></p><p>for your S/MIME encryption certificate</p><p align=center><b>%2</b> (serial number %3);</p><p>expires in less than %1 days.</p>
ko[0]: <p>S/MIME 암호화 인증서</p><p align=center><b>%2</b>(일련 번호 %3)</p><p>에 대한 루트 인증서</p><p align=center><b>%4</b></p><p>이(가) %1일 안에 만료됩니다.</p>

en: <p>The root certificate</p><p align=center><b>%4</b></p><p>for your S/MIME encryption certificate</p><p align=center><b>%2</b> (serial number %3)</p><p>expired less than a day ago.</p> | <p>The root certificate</p><p align=center><b>%4</b></p><p>for your S/MIME encryption certificate</p><p align=center><b>%2</b> (serial number %3)</p><p>expired %1 days ago.</p>
ko[0]: <p>S/MIME 암호화 인증서</p><p align=center><b>%2</b>(일련 번호 %3)</p><p>에 대한 루트 인증서</p><p align=center><b>%4</b></p><p>이(가) %1일 전에 만료되었습니다.</p>

en: <p>The root certificate</p><p align=center><b>%4</b></p><p>for your S/MIME signing certificate</p><p align=center><b>%2</b> (serial number %3);</p><p>expires in less than a day.</p> | <p>The root certificate</p><p align=center><b>%4</b></p><p>for your S/MIME signing certificate</p><p align=center><b>%2</b> (serial number %3);</p><p>expires in less than %1 days.</p>
ko[0]: <p>S/MIME 서명 인증서</p><p align=center><b>%2</b>(일련 번호 %3)</p><p>에 대한 루트 인증서</p><p align=center><b>%4</b></p><p>이(가) %1일 안에 만료됩니다.</p>

en: <p>The root certificate</p><p align=center><b>%4</b></p><p>for your S/MIME signing certificate</p><p align=center><b>%2</b> (serial number %3)</p><p>expired less than a day ago.</p> | <p>The root certificate</p><p align=center><b>%4</b></p><p>for your S/MIME signing certificate</p><p align=center><b>%2</b> (serial number %3)</p><p>expired %1 days ago.</p>
ko[0]: <p>S/MIME 서명 인증서</p><p align=center><b>%2</b>(일련 번호 %3)</p><p>에 대한 루트 인증서</p><p align=center><b>%4</b></p><p>이(가) %1일 전에 만료되었습니다.</p>

en: <p>Your OpenPGP encryption key</p><p align=center><b>%2</b> (KeyID 0x%3)</p><p>expired less than a day ago.</p> | <p>Your OpenPGP encryption key</p><p align=center><b>%2</b> (KeyID 0x%3)</p><p>expired %1 days ago.</p>
ko[0]: <p>OpenPGP 암호화 키</p><p align=center><b>%2</b>(키 ID 0x%3)</p><p>이(가) %1 전에 만료되었습니다.</p>

en: <p>Your OpenPGP encryption key</p><p align=center><b>%2</b> (KeyID 0x%3)</p><p>expires in less than a day.</p> | <p>Your OpenPGP encryption key</p><p align=center><b>%2</b> (KeyID 0x%3)</p><p>expires in less than %1 days.</p>
ko[0]: <p>OpenPGP 암호화 키</p><p align=center><b>%2</b>(키 ID 0x%3)</p><p>이(가) %1일 안에 만료됩니다.</p>

en: <p>Your OpenPGP signing key</p><p align=center><b>%2</b> (KeyID 0x%3)</p><p>expired less than a day ago.</p> | <p>Your OpenPGP signing key</p><p align=center><b>%2</b> (KeyID 0x%3)</p><p>expired %1 days ago.</p>
ko[0]: <p>OpenPGP 서명 키</p><p align=center><b>%2</b>(키 ID 0x%3)</p><p>이(가) %1 전에 만료되었습니다.</p>

en: <p>Your OpenPGP signing key</p><p align=center><b>%2</b> (KeyID 0x%3)</p><p>expires in less than a day.</p> | <p>Your OpenPGP signing key</p><p align=center><b>%2</b> (KeyID 0x%3)</p><p>expires in less than %1 days.</p>
ko[0]: <p>OpenPGP 서명 키</p><p align=center><b>%2</b>(키 ID 0x%3)</p><p>이(가) %1일 안에 만료됩니다.</p>

en: <p>Your S/MIME encryption certificate</p><p align=center><b>%2</b> (serial number %3);</p><p>expires in less than a day.</p> | <p>Your S/MIME encryption certificate</p><p align=center><b>%2</b> (serial number %3);</p><p>expires in less than %1 days.</p>
ko[0]: <p>S/MIME 암호화 인증서</p><p align=center><b>%2</b>(일련 번호 %3)</p><p>이(가) %1일 안에 만료됩니다.</p>

en: <p>Your S/MIME encryption certificate</p><p align=center><b>%2</b> (serial number %3)</p><p>expired less than a day ago.</p> | <p>Your S/MIME encryption certificate</p><p align=center><b>%2</b> (serial number %3)</p><p>expired %1 days ago.</p>
ko[0]: <p>S/MIME 암호화 인증서</p><p align=center><b>%2</b>(일련 번호 %3)</p><p>이(가) %1일 전에 만료되었습니다.</p>

en: <p>Your S/MIME signing certificate</p><p align=center><b>%2</b> (serial number %3);</p><p>expires in less than a day.</p> | <p>Your S/MIME signing certificate</p><p align=center><b>%2</b> (serial number %3);</p><p>expires in less than %1 days.</p>
ko[0]: <p>S/MIME 서명 인증서</p><p align=center><b>%2</b>(일련 번호 %3)</p><p>이(가) %1일 안에 만료됩니다.</p>

en: <p>Your S/MIME signing certificate</p><p align=center><b>%2</b> (serial number %3)</p><p>expired less than a day ago.</p> | <p>Your S/MIME signing certificate</p><p align=center><b>%2</b> (serial number %3)</p><p>expired %1 days ago.</p>
ko[0]: <p>S/MIME 서명 인증서</p><p align=center><b>%2</b>(일련 번호 %3)</p><p>이(가) %1일 전에 만료되었습니다.</p>

en: <qt><p>Here you can define image filename. You can use:</p><ul><li>%t set current time</li><li>%d set current date</li><li>%n original filename</li><li>%e original extension</li><li>%x new extension</li></ul></qt>
ko: <qt><p>그림 파일 이름을 정할 수 있습니다. 다음을 사용할 수 있습니다:</p><ul><li>%t 현재 시간 사용</li><li>%d 오늘 날짜 사용</li><li>%n 원래 파일 이름</li><li>%e 원래 파일 확장자</li><li>%x 새 파일 확장자</li></ul></qt>

en: <qt><p>Inline signing/encrypting of HTML messages is not possible;</p><p>do you want to delete your markup?</p></qt>
ko: <qt><p>HTML 메시지의 인라인 서명/암호화는 불가능합니다.</p><p>마크업을 삭제하시겠습니까?</p></qt>

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Attach
ko: 첨부

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Auto Resize
ko: 자동 크기 조정

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Create Mail Dispatcher
ko: 메일 전송기 만들기

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Do Not Resize
ko: 크기 조정하지 않음

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Save List
ko: 목록 저장

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Save List...
ko: 목록 저장...

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Set Online
ko: 온라인으로 설정

[ctx: @action:button Open recipient selection dialog.]
en: Se&lect...
ko: 선택(&L)...

[ctx: @action:inmenu Open With]
en: &Other...
ko: 기타(&O)...

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>Distribution list with the given name <resource>%1</resource> already exists. Please select a different name.</para>
ko: <para>이름이 <resource>%1</resource>인 분배 목록이 이미 존재합니다. 다른 이름을 입력하십시오.</para>

[ctx: @info]
en: There are no recipients in your list. First select some recipients, then try again.
ko: 목록에 받는 사람이 없습니다. 받는 사람을 선택한 후 다시 시도하십시오.

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Truncating recipients list to %2 of %1 entry. | Truncating recipients list to %2 of %1 entries.
ko[0]: 수신자 목록을 항목 %2개 중 %1개로 자르는 중.

[ctx: @info:status No recipients selected]
en: No recipients
ko: 받는 사람 없음

[ctx: @info:status Number of recipients selected]
en: 1 recipient | %1 recipients
ko[0]: 받는 사람 %1명

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Name: %1<br>Size: %2<br>Encoding: %3<br>MimeType=%4
ko: 이름: %1<br>크기: %2<br>인코딩: %3<br>MimeType=%4

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Save recipients as distribution list
ko: 받는 사람을 분배 목록으로 저장

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Select recipients from address book
ko: 주소록에서 받는 사람 선택

[ctx: @info:tooltip %1 list of emails]
en: BCC:%1
ko: 숨은 참조: %1

[ctx: @info:tooltip %1 list of emails]
en: CC:%1
ko: 참조: %1

[ctx: @info:tooltip %1 list of emails]
en: Reply-To:%1
ko: 답장 주소: %1

[ctx: @info:tooltip %1 list of emails]
en: To:%1
ko: 수신: %1

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: <placeholder>Undefined Recipient Type</placeholder>
ko: <placeholder>알 수 없는 수신자 종류</placeholder>

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Select type of recipient
ko: 수신자 종류 선택

[ctx: @label:listbox Blind carbon copy recipient of an email message.]
en: BCC
ko: 숨은 참조

[ctx: @label:listbox Carbon Copy recipient of an email message.]
en: CC
ko: 참조

[ctx: @label:listbox Recipient of an email message.]
en: To
ko: 받는 사람

[ctx: @label:listbox Reply-To recipient of an email message.]
en: Reply-To
ko: 답장 받을 주소

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Please enter name:
ko: 이름 입력:

[ctx: @label:textbox Name of the distribution list.]
en: &Name:
ko: 이름(&N):

[ctx: @title column attachment compression checkbox.]
en: Compress
ko: 압축

[ctx: @title column attachment encoding.]
en: Encoding
ko: 인코딩

[ctx: @title column attachment encryption checkbox.]
en: Encrypt
ko: 암호화

[ctx: @title column attachment inlined checkbox.]
en: Suggest Automatic Display
ko: 자동 표시 제안

[ctx: @title column attachment name.]
en: Name
ko: 이름

[ctx: @title column attachment signed checkbox.]
en: Sign
ko: 서명

[ctx: @title column attachment size.]
en: Size
ko: 크기

[ctx: @title column attachment type.]
en: Type
ko: 종류

[ctx: @title:column Email of the recipient]
en: Email
ko: 이메일

[ctx: @title:column Name of the recipient]
en: Name
ko: 이름

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: &Open With
ko: 다음으로 열기(&O)

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: &Open With...
ko: 다음으로 열기(&O)...

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Attach Directory
ko: 디렉터리 첨부

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Attach File
ko: 파일 첨부

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Attach directory
ko: 디렉터리 첨부

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Failed to attach file
ko: 파일을 첨부할 수 없음

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Message Disposition Notification Request
ko: 메시지 읽음 확인 요청

[ctx: @title:window]
en: New Distribution List
ko: 새 분배 목록

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Save Distribution List
ko: 분배 목록 저장

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Select Address Book
ko: 주소록 선택

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Select Date
ko: 날짜 선택

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Select Image Format
ko: 그림 형식 선택

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Select Recipient
ko: 받는 사람 선택

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Send Later
ko: 나중에 보내기

en: A&utomatically insert signature
ko: 자동으로 서명 삽입(&U)

en: Add Attachment...
ko: 첨부 파일 추가...

en: Add as &BCC
ko: 숨은 참조로 추가(&B)

en: Add as &Reply-To
ko: 답장 받을 주소로 추가(&R)

en: Add as &To
ko: 받는 사람으로 추가(&T)

en: Add as CC
ko: 참조로 추가

en: Allow the semicolon character (';') to be used as separator in the message composer
ko: 쌍반점 글자(';')를 메시지 작성기에서 구분자로 사용할 수 있도록 허용

en: Always show the list of encryption keys to select the one which will be used
ko: 항상 암호화 키 선택 목록 표시

en: Ask before resizing
ko: 크기 조절 전에 묻기

en: Asked not to use word wrapping, but not given clean plain text.
ko: 자동 줄 바꿈을 선택하지 않았지만 깨끗한 일반 텍스트가 주어지지 않았습니다.

en: Asked to use word wrapping, but not given wrapped plain text.
ko: 자동 줄 바꿈을 선택했지만 둘러싸인 일반 텍스트가 주어지지 않았습니다.

en: Attach
ko: 첨부

en: Attach &My Public Key
ko: 내 공개 키 첨부(&M)

en: Attach &Public Key...
ko: 공개 키 첨부(&P)...

en: Attach Own vCard
ko: 내 vCard 추가

en: Attach Public OpenPGP Key
ko: 공개 OpenPGP 키 첨부

en: Attach Text From Clipboard
ko: 클립보드에서 텍스트 첨부

en: Attachment
ko: 첨부

en: Attachment Name:
ko: 첨부 파일 이름:

en: Attachment Pr&operties...
ko: 첨부 속성(&O)...

en: Auto Resize Images
ko: 그림 크기 자동 조절

en: Automatically resize images
ko: 자동으로 그림 크기 조절

en: Autosaving Message Failed
ko: 메시지를 자동으로 저장할 수 없음

en: Autosaving the message as %1 failed.
    %2
    Reason: %3
ko: 메시지를 %1(으)로 저장할 수 없습니다.
    %2
    이유: %3

en: BCC Field Address
ko: 숨은 참조 필드 주소

en: BCC Field First Name
ko: 숨은 참조 필드 성

en: BCC Field Last Name
ko: 숨은 참조 필드 이름

en: BCC Field Name
ko: 숨은 참조 필드 전체 이름

en: Bcc
ko: 숨은 참조

en: CC
ko: 참조

en: CC Field Address
ko: 참조 필드 주소

en: CC Field First Name
ko: 참조 필드 성

en: CC Field Last Name
ko: 참조 필드 이름

en: CC Field Name
ko: 참조 필드 전체 이름

en: Change Encoding
ko: 인코딩 변경

en: Clipboard Text
ko: 클립보드 텍스트

en: Compress
ko: 압축

en: Could not autosave message: %1
ko: 메시지를 자동으로 저장할 수 없음: %1

en: Could not compose message: %1
ko: 메시지를 작성할 수 없음: %1

en: Could not compose message: %1 
     Please report this bug.
ko: 메시지를 작성할 수 없음: %1
     버그를 보고해 주십시오.

en: Could not finalize the file.
ko: 파일을 끝마칠 수 없습니다.

en: Could not get text codec for charset "%1".
ko: 문자 집합 "%1"에 대한 텍스트 코덱을 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Could not open file.
ko: 파일을 열 수 없습니다.

en: Could not write all data to file.
ko: 모든 데이터를 파일로 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Date (%1)
ko: 날짜(%1)

en: Date/Time
ko: 날짜와 시간

en: Date:
ko: 날짜:

en: Day Of Month (%1)
ko: 달의 날짜(%1)

en: Day Of Week (%1)
ko: 요일(%1)

en: Day Of Week Name Long (%1)
ko: 긴 요일 이름(%1)

en: Day Of Week Name Short (%1)
ko: 짧은 요일 이름(%1)

en: Days
ko: 일

en: Define Attachment Name
ko: 첨부 파일 이름 지정

en: Delay
ko: 지연 시간

en: Disable this option if you do not want recently used addresses to appear in the autocompletion list in the composer's address fields.
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하지 않으면 최근에 사용한 주소가 작성기의 주소 필드에 나타나지 않습니다.

en: Disable this option if you only want contacts from your addressbooks to appear in the autocompletion list in the composer's address fields.
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하지 않으면 작성기의 주소 입력란에 주소록에 저장된 주소만 표시합니다.

en: Do &Not Encrypt
ko: 암호화하지 않음(&N)

en: Do &Not Sign
ko: 서명하지 않음(&N)

en: Do Not OpenPGP-Sign
ko: OpenPGP 서명 하지 않음

en: Do Not S/MIME-Sign
ko: S/MIME 서명 하지 않음

[ctx: Do not compress]
en: Keep
ko: 유지

en: Do not filter (All files are included)
ko: 필터하지 않음(모두 포함됨)

en: Do not filter (All recipients are allowed)
ko: 필터하지 않음(모두 포함됨)

en: Do not resize if each emails address contains one of the pattern
ko: 각각 이메일 주소가 다음 패턴과 일치하지 않는 경우 크기 조정

en: Do not resize if one emails address contains one of the pattern
ko: 하나의 이메일 주소가 다음 패턴과 일치하지 않는 경우 크기 조정

en: Do you really want to attach this directory "%1"?
ko: 디렉터리 "%1"을(를) 첨부하시겠습니까?

en: Do you want to resize images?
ko: 그림 크기를 조정하시겠습니까?

en: Edit With...
ko: 다음으로 편집...

en: Encoding the message with %1 will lose some characters.
    Do you want to continue?
ko: 메시지를 %1(으)로 인코딩하면 일부 글자가 손실됩니다.
    계속 진행하시겠습니까?

en: Encrypt (delete markup)
ko: 암호화(마크업 삭제)

en: Encrypt Message?
ko: 메시지 암호화?

en: Encryption Key Selection
ko: 암호화 키 선택

en: Enlarge image to minimum dimension
ko: 최소 크기로 그림 확대

en: Error in minimum Maximum value
ko: 최대 최솟값에 오류 발생

en: Examination of recipient's encryption preferences yielded that the message should be encrypted using OpenPGP, at least for some recipients;
    however, you have not configured valid trusted OpenPGP encryption keys for this identity.
    You may continue without encrypting to yourself, but be aware that you will not be able to read your own messages if you do so.
ko: 받는 사람의 암호화 선호도에 의하면 최소한 일부 받는 사람에 대해서 OpenPGP 암호화를 사용할 수 있습니다.
    이 프로필에 대한 올바른 믿을 수 있는 OpenPGP 암호화 키를 설정하지 않았습니다.
    자기 자신에게 암호화하지 않고 진행할 수 있지만 나중에 보낸 메시지를 읽을 수 없습니다.

en: Examination of recipient's encryption preferences yielded that the message should be encrypted using S/MIME, at least for some recipients;
    however, you have not configured valid S/MIME encryption certificates for this identity.
    You may continue without encrypting to yourself, but be aware that you will not be able to read your own messages if you do so.
ko: 받는 사람의 암호화 선호도에 의하면 최소한 일부 받는 사람에 대해서 S/MIME 암호화를 사용할 수 있습니다.
    이 프로필에 대한 올바른 믿을 수 있는 S/MIME 암호화 키를 설정하지 않았습니다.
    자기 자신에게 암호화하지 않고 진행할 수 있지만 나중에 보낸 메시지를 읽을 수 없습니다.

en: Examination of recipient's signing preferences showed no common type of signature matching your available signing keys.
    Send message without signing?
ko: 받는 사람의 서명 선호도에 의하면 사용할 수 있는 서명 키와 일치하는 종류의 공통된 서명 방식을 사용할 수 없습니다.
    서명하지 않고 메시지를 보내시겠습니까?

en: Examination of recipient's signing preferences yielded that the message should be signed using OpenPGP, at least for some recipients;
    however, you have not configured valid OpenPGP signing certificates for this identity.
ko: 받는 사람의 서명 선호도에 의하면 최소한 일부 받는 사람에 대해서 OpenPGP 서명을 사용할 수 있습니다.
    이 프로필에 대한 올바른 믿을 수 있는 OpenPGP 서명 키를 설정하지 않았습니다.

en: Examination of recipient's signing preferences yielded that the message should be signed using S/MIME, at least for some recipients;
    however, you have not configured valid S/MIME signing certificates for this identity.
ko: 받는 사람의 서명 선호도에 의하면 최소한 일부 받는 사람에 대해서 S/MIME 서명을 사용할 수 있습니다.
    이 프로필에 대한 올바른 믿을 수 있는 S/MIME 서명 키를 설정하지 않았습니다.

en: Examination of the recipient's encryption preferences yielded that you be asked whether or not to encrypt this message.
    Encrypt this message?
ko: 받는 사람의 암호화 선호도에 의하면 암호화 여부를 선택할 수 있습니다.
    이 메시지를 암호화하시겠습니까?

en: Examination of the recipient's signing preferences yielded that you be asked whether or not to sign this message.
    Sign this message?
ko: 받는 사람의 서명 선호도에 의하면 서명 여부를 선택할 수 있습니다.
    이 메시지에 서명하시겠습니까?

en: Exclude all files whose names contains one of the patterns
ko: 파일 이름이 다음 패턴에 일치하는 파일 제외

en: Exporting key...
ko: 키 내보내는 중...

en: Failed to attach file
ko: 파일을 첨부할 수 없음

en: Failed to attach public key
ko: 공개 키를 첨부할 수 없음

en: Failed to attach text from clipboard
ko: 클립보드에 있는 텍스트를 첨부할 수 없음

en: Failed to attach vCard
ko: vCard를 첨부할 수 없음

en: Failed to compress attachment
ko: 첨부 파일을 압축할 수 없음

en: Failed to reload attachment
ko: 첨부 파일을 다시 불러올 수 없음

en: Failed to removed message from send later schedule: %1
ko: 나중에 보내기 일정에서 메시지를 삭제할 수 없음: %1

en: Failed to resolve keys. Please report a bug.
ko: 키를 찾을 수 없습니다. 버그를 보고해 주십시오.

en: Failed to save the message: %1
ko: 메시지를 저장할 수 없음: %1

en: Failed to schedule message for sending later: %1
ko: 나중에 보내려고 메시지를 예약할 수 없음: %1

en: Failed to store a new reminder: %1
ko: 새 알림을 저장할 수 없음: %1

en: Failed to store a new reminder: an error occurred while trying to create a new to-do in your calendar: %1
ko: 새 알림을 저장할 수 없음: 내 달력에 새로운 할 일을 만드는 중 오류 발생: %1

en: Fallback to format:
ko: 폴백 형식:

en: File %1 exists.
    Do you want to replace it?
ko: 파일 %1이(가) 존재합니다.
    파일을 덮어쓰시겠습니까?

en: File Attachment Reminder
ko: 파일 첨부 알림

en: Filename
ko: 파일 이름

en: Filenames
ko: 파일 이름

en: From
ko: 보낸 사람

en: From Field Address
ko: 보내는 사람 필드 주소

en: From Field First Name
ko: 보내는 사람 필드 성

en: From Field Last Name
ko: 보내는 사람 필드 이름

en: From Field Name
ko: 보내는 사람 필드 전체 이름

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Image
ko: 그림

en: Image Format
ko: 그림 형식

en: Impossible to generate vCard.
ko: vCard를 생성할 수 없습니다.

en: Improve plain text version of HTML message
ko: HTML 메시지의 텍스트 버전 개선

en: Include all files whose names contains one of the patterns
ko: 파일 이름이 다음 패턴에 일치하는 파일 포함

en: Insert signature above quoted text
ko: 인용문 위에 서명 삽입

en: Invalid Contact
ko: 잘못된 연락처

en: Invalid date
ko: 잘못된 날짜

en: Invalid folder
ko: 잘못된 폴더

en: It was not possible to create a message composer.
ko: 메시지 작성기를 만들 수 없습니다.

en: Job cancelled by the user
ko: 사용자가 작업을 취소함

en: KMail was unable to open the attachment.
ko: KMail에서 첨부 파일을 열 수 없습니다.

en: KMail was unable to write the attachment to a temporary file.
ko: KMail이 임시 파일에 첨부를 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: Keep original charset when replying or forwarding if possible
ko: 가능한 경우 답장하거나 전달할 때 원본 문자 인코딩 사용하기

en: Keep ratio
ko: 비율 유지

en: Last Month Name Long (%1)
ko: 긴 지난 달 이름(%1)

en: Last Year (%1)
ko: 작년(%1)

en: Long Date (%1)
ko: 긴 날짜(%1)

en: Lose Characters
ko: 글자 손실

en: Mail dispatcher offline.
ko: 메일 전송기 오프라인.

en: Maximum height:
ko: 최대 높이:

en: Maximum number of recipient entries:
ko: 최대 받는 사람 항목 수:

en: Maximum width:
ko: 최대 너비:

en: Minimum height:
ko: 최소 높이:

en: Minimum width:
ko: 최소 너비:

en: Misc
ko: 기타

en: Missing Key Warning
ko: 빠진 키 오류

en: Month Name Long (%1)
ko: 긴 달 이름(%1)

en: Month Name Short (%1)
ko: 짧은 달 이름(%1)

en: Month Number (%1)
ko: 달 번호(%1)

en: Months
ko: 개월

en: Name Selection
ko: 이름 선택

en: Name of Distribution List
ko: 분배 목록 이름

en: Names
ko: 이름

en: Names and Sizes
ko: 이름과 크기

en: Next Year (%1)
ko: 다음 해(%1)

en: No charsets were available for encoding. Please check your configuration and make sure it contains at least one charset for sending.
ko: 인코딩할 문자 집합을 지정하지 않았습니다. 설치 상태를 확인하고 최소한 하나의 문자 집합이 있는지 확인하십시오.

en: No key data for recipients found.
ko: 받는 사람의 키를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No mail dispatcher.
ko: 메일 전송기 없음.

en: No signing possible
ko: 서명할 수 없음

en: No text found in Clipboard
ko: 클립보드에 텍스트 없음

en: Not Fully Trusted Encryption Keys
ko: 완전히 믿을 수 없는 암호화 키

en: Number Of Attachments
ko: 첨부 파일 개수

en: One or more of the OpenPGP encryption keys or S/MIME certificates for recipient "%1" is not fully trusted for encryption.
ko: 수신자 "%1"에 대한 하나 이상의 설정한 OpenPGP 암호화 키 및 S/MIME 인증서를 암호화용으로 신뢰할 수 없습니다.

en: One or more of your configured OpenPGP encryption keys or S/MIME certificates is not fully trusted for encryption.
ko: 하나 이상의 설정한 OpenPGP 암호화 키 및 S/MIME 인증서를 암호화용으로 신뢰할 수 없습니다.

en: One or more of your configured OpenPGP encryption keys or S/MIME certificates is not usable for encryption. Please reconfigure your encryption keys and certificates for this identity in the identity configuration dialog.
    If you choose to continue, and the keys are needed later on, you will be prompted to specify the keys to use.
ko: 하나 이상의 설정된 OpenPGP 키나 S/MIME 키를 암호화용으로 사용할 수 없습니다. 프로필 설정 대화 상자에서 이 프로필에 대한 암호화 키 및 인증서를 다시 설정하십시오.
    계속 진행하기로 선택했고 나중에 키가 필요하면 사용할 키를 물어보게 됩니다.

en: One or more of your configured OpenPGP signing keys or S/MIME signing certificates is not usable for signing. Please reconfigure your signing keys and certificates for this identity in the identity configuration dialog.
    If you choose to continue, and the keys are needed later on, you will be prompted to specify the keys to use.
ko: 하나 이상의 설정된 OpenPGP 키나 S/MIME 키를 서명용으로 사용할 수 없습니다 프로필 설정 대화 상자에서 이 프로필에 대한 서명 키 및 인증서를 다시 설정하십시오.
    계속 진행하기로 선택했고 나중에 키가 필요하면 사용할 키를 물어보게 됩니다.

en: Only quote selected text when replying
ko: 답장할 때 선택한 텍스트만 인용

en: OpenPGP Key Expired
ko: OpenPGP 키 만료됨

en: OpenPGP Key Expires Soon
ko: OpenPGP 키가 곧 만료됨

en: OpenPGP key 0x%1
ko: OpenPGP 키 0x%1

en: Outlook-compatible attachment naming
ko: Outlook 호환 첨부 파일 이름 사용

en: Own vCard
ko: 내 vCard

en: Pattern:
ko: 패턴:

en: Please verify minimum and maximum values.
ko: 최댓값과 최솟값을 확인하십시오.

en: Prepend separator to signature
ko: 서명 앞에 구분선 삽입

en: Properties
ko: 속성

en: Receipt:
ko: 영수증:

en: Recipients
ko: 받는 사람

en: Reduce image to maximum dimension:
ko: 그림 조절 최대 크기:

en: Reload
ko: 새로 고침

en: Remove
ko: 삭제

en: Rename resized images with following pattern:
ko: 다음 패턴으로 크기 조정된 그림 파일 이름 변경:

en: Repeat every:
ko: 다음마다 반복:

en: Resize all images with one of these formats
ko: 다음 형식의 그림은 모두 크기 조절

en: Resize filename
ko: 크기 조절 파일 이름

en: Resize if each emails address contains one of the pattern
ko: 각각 이메일 주소가 다음 패턴과 일치하는 경우 크기 조정

en: Resize if one emails address contains one of the pattern
ko: 하나의 이메일 주소가 다음 패턴과 일치하는 경우 크기 조정

en: S/MIME Certificate Expired
ko: S/MIME 인증서 만료됨

en: S/MIME Certificate Expires Soon
ko: S/MIME 인증서가 곧 만료됨

en: Save As...
ko: 다른 이름으로 저장...

en: Save Attachment As
ko: 다른 이름으로 첨부 파일 저장

en: Save to File
ko: 파일로 저장

en: Search &Directory Service
ko: 디렉터리 서비스 검색(&D)

en: Select All
ko: 모두 선택

en: Select Format...
ko: 형식 선택...

en: Select the address book folder to store the contact group in:
ko: 연락처 그룹을 저장할 주소록 폴더 선택:

en: Select the address book folder to store the new contact in:
ko: 새 연락처를 저장할 주소록 폴더를 선택하십시오:

en: Select the public key which should be attached.
ko: 첨부할 공개 키를 선택하십시오.

en: Send "&denied"
ko: "거부됨" 보냄(&D)

en: Send &As Is
ko: 그대로 보내기(&A)

en: Send &Unencrypted
ko: 암호화하지 않고 보냄(&U)

en: Send &Unsigned
ko: 서명하지 않고 보내기(&U)

en: Send Later
ko: 나중에 보내기

en: Send Unencrypted?
ko: 암호화하지 않고 보내기?

en: Send Unsigned?
ko: 서명하지 않고 보내기?

en: Send at:
ko: 보낼 시간:

en: Set the list of email addresses to receive this message
ko: 이 메시지를 받을 이메일 주소 목록 선택

en: Short Time (%1)
ko: 짧은 시간(%1)

en: Sign && &Encrypt
ko: 서명 및 암호화

en: Sign (delete markup)
ko: 서명(마크업 삭제)

en: Sign Message?
ko: 메시지에 서명하기?

en: Sign/Encrypt (delete markup)
ko: 서명/암호화(마크업 삭제)

en: Sign/Encrypt Message?
ko: 메시지 서명/암호화?

en: Skip image whose size of the source file is lower than:
ko: 파일 크기가 다음보다 작은 그림의 크기 조절 안 함:

en: Some Characters Will Be Lost
ko: 일부 글자가 손실됨

en: Some parts of this message will not be encrypted.
    Sending only partially encrypted messages might violate site policy and/or leak sensitive information.
    Encrypt all parts instead?
ko: 이 메시지의 일부를 암호화하지 않습니다.
    부분적으로 암호화된 메시지는 사이트 정책을 위반하거나 민감한 정보를 누출시킬 수 있습니다.
    모든 부분을 암호화하시겠습니까?

en: Some parts of this message will not be signed.
    Sending only partially signed messages might violate site policy.
    Sign all parts instead?
ko: 이 메시지의 일부를 서명하지 않습니다.
    부분적으로 서명한 메시지는 사이트 정책을 위반할 수도 있습니다.
    모든 부분에 서명하시겠습니까?

en: Source filter
ko: 원본 필터

en: Specify patterns separate with ';'
ko: 패턴 구분 기호는 ';'입니다

en: Store to-do in:
ko: 할 일 저장 위치:

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: The Send Later agent is not running.
ko: 나중에 보내기 에이전트가 실행 중이 아닙니다.

en: The compressed attachment is larger than the original. Do you want to keep the original one?
ko: 압축된 첨부 파일이 원본 파일보다 큽니다. 원래 파일을 유지하시겠습니까?

en: The mail dispatcher is not set up, so mails cannot be sent. Do you want to create a mail dispatcher?
ko: 메일 전송기가 설정되지 않아서 메시지를 보낼 수 없습니다. 메일 전송기를 설정하시겠습니까?

en: The mail dispatcher is offline, so mails cannot be sent. Do you want to make it online?
ko: 메일 전송기가 오프라인이어서 메시지를 보낼 수 없습니다. 온라인으로 전환하시겠습니까?

en: The message you have composed seems to refer to an attached file but you have not attached anything.
    Do you want to attach a file to your message?
ko: 작성한 메시지에서 첨부 파일을 언급했으나 실제 첨부된 파일이 없습니다.
    메시지에 파일을 첨부하시겠습니까?

en: The minimum number of days that all certificates in the chain should be valid before issuing a warning
ko: 인증서 체인의 모든 인증서 만료를 표시할 최소 날짜 수

en: The minimum number of days that the encryption certificate should be valid before issuing a warning
ko: 암호화 인증서 만료를 표시할 최소 날짜 수

en: The minimum number of days that the root certificate should be valid before issuing a warning
ko: 루트 인증서 만료를 표시할 최소 날짜 수

en: The selected date must be greater than the current date.
ko: 선택한 날짜는 오늘 이후여야 합니다.

en: The selected encoding (%1) cannot fully encode the message.
ko: 선택한 인코딩(%1)은 메시지를 완벽히 표현할 수 없습니다.

en: The selected folder is not valid.
ko: 선택한 폴더가 올바르지 않습니다.

en: There are conflicting encryption preferences for these recipients.
    Encrypt this message?
ko: 다음 수신자에 대한 암호화 선호가 충돌합니다.
    이 메시지를 암호화하시겠습니까?

en: There are conflicting signing preferences for these recipients.
    Sign this message?
ko: 다음 수신자에 대한 서명 선호가 충돌합니다.
    이 메시지에 서명하시겠습니까?

en: There were problems trying to queue the message for sending: %1
ko: 보낼 메시지를 대기열에 등록할 수 없음: %1

en: This line allows to define several pattern. Separate them with ';'.
ko: 이 줄에서 패턴을 정의할 수 있습니다. ';' 기호로 구분하십시오.

en: This message contains a request to return a notification about your reception of the message.
    You can either ignore the request or let the mail program send a "denied" or normal response.
ko: 이 메시지에서 수신 상태에 대한 답장을 보내 줄 것을 요청하고 있습니다.
    이 요청을 무시하거나 메일 프로그램에서 "거부됨"이나 일반적인 응답을 보낼 수 있습니다.

en: This message contains a request to send a notification about your reception of the message,
    but it is requested to send the notification to more than one address.
    You can either ignore the request or let the mail program send a "denied" or normal response.
ko: 이 메시지에서 수신 상태에 대한 답장을 보내 줄 것을 요청하고 있습니다.
    답장을 보낼 주소가 하나 이상입니다.
    이 요청을 무시하거나 메일 프로그램에서 "거부됨"이나 일반적인 응답을 보낼 수 있습니다.

en: This message contains a request to send a notification about your reception of the message,
    but the return-path address differs from the address the notification was requested to be sent to.
    You can either ignore the request or let the mail program send a "denied" or normal response.
ko: 이 메시지에서 수신 상태에 대한 답장을 보내 줄 것을 요청하고 있습니다
    Return-Path 주소가 알림을 보낼 주소와 다릅니다.
    이 요청을 무시하거나 메일 프로그램에서 "거부됨"이나 일반적인 응답을 보낼 수 있습니다.

en: This message contains a request to send a notification about your reception of the message,
    but there is no return-path set.
    You can either ignore the request or let the mail program send a "denied" or normal response.
ko: 이 메시지에서 수신 상태에 대한 답장을 보내 줄 것을 요청하고 있습니다.
    메시지에 Return-Path가 설정되어 있지 않습니다.
    이 요청을 무시하거나 메일 프로그램에서 "거부됨"이나 일반적인 응답을 보낼 수 있습니다.

en: This message contains a request to send a notification about your reception of the message.
    It contains a processing instruction that is marked as "required", but which is unknown to the mail program.
    You can either ignore the request or let the mail program send a "failed" response.
ko: 이 메시지에서 수신 상태에 대한 답장을 보내 줄 것을 요청하고 있습니다.
    "필수"로 표시된 처리 과정이 들어 있으나 메일 프로그램에서 알 수 없습니다.
    이 요청을 무시하거나 메일 프로그램에서 "실패" 답장을 보낼 수 있습니다.

en: This message will not be encrypted.
    Sending unencrypted messages might violate site policy and/or leak sensitive information.
    Encrypt messages instead?
ko: 이 메시지를 암호화하지 않습니다.
    암호화되지 않은 메시지는 사이트 정책을 위반하거나 민감한 정보를 누출시킬 수 있습니다.
    메시지를 암호화하시겠습니까?

en: This message will not be signed.
    Sending unsigned message might violate site policy.
    Sign message instead?
ko: 이 메시지를 서명하지 않습니다.
    서명하지 않은 메시지는 사이트 정책을 위반할 수도 있습니다.
    메시지에 서명하시겠습니까?

en: Time (%1)
ko: 시간(%1)

en: To
ko: 받는 사람

en: To Field Address
ko: 받는 사람 필드 주소

en: To Field First Name
ko: 받는 사람 필드 성

en: To Field Last Name
ko: 받는 사람 필드 이름

en: To Field Name
ko: 받는 사람 필드 전체 이름

en: Turn this option on to make Outlook &#8482; understand attachment names containing non-English characters
ko: Outlook &#8482; 사용자가 비 영어 문자열로 되어 있는 첨부 파일 이름을 볼 수 있도록 합니다

en: Unable to create distribution list: %1
ko: 분배 목록을 만들 수 없음: %1

en: Unable to edit attachment
ko: 첨부 파일을 편집할 수 없음

en: Unable to open attachment
ko: 첨부 파일을 열 수 없음

en: Unencrypted Message Warning
ko: 암호화되지 않은 메시지 경고

en: Unknown Contact Type
ko: 알 수 없는 연락처 종류

en: Unsigned-Message Warning
ko: 서명 없는 메시지 경고

en: Unusable Encryption Keys
ko: 사용할 수 없는 암호화 키

en: Unusable Signing Keys
ko: 사용할 수 없는 서명 키

en: Use addresses indexed from emails for autocompletion
ko: 자동 완성에 이메일에 포함된 주소 사용

en: Use recent addresses for autocompletion
ko: 자동 완성에 최근 주소 사용

en: User decided to change the encoding.
ko: 사용자가 인코딩을 변경했습니다.

en: Valid trusted encryption keys were found for all recipients.
    Encrypt this message?
ko: 모든 수신자의 올바른 신뢰할 수 있는 암호 키를 찾았습니다.
    메시지를 암호화하시겠습니까?

en: Wait answer from "%1" send to "%2"
ko: "%1" 님의 응답을 "%2" 님에게 보내는 것 대기 중

en: Warn before sending unencrypted messages
ko: 암호화되지 않은 메시지를 보내기 전에 알림

en: Warn before sending unsigned messages
ko: 서명되지 않은 메시지를 보내기 전에 알림

en: Warn if certificates/keys expire soon (configure thresholds below)
ko: 인증서나 키가 곧 만료될 때 알림(아래에서 기한 설정)

en: Week Number (%1)
ko: 주 번호(%1)

en: Weeks
ko: 주

en: Which name shall the contact '%1' have in your address book?
ko: 주소록에 연락처 '%1'을(를) 어떤 이름으로 저장하시겠습니까?

en: Word &wrap at column:
ko: 다음 열에서 자동 줄 바꿈(&W):

en: Year (%1)
ko: 연도(%1)

en: Year Last Month (%1)
ko: 한 해의 마지막 달(%1)

en: Years
ko: 년

en: You can not add more recipients.
ko: 받는 사람을 추가할 수 없습니다.

en: You cannot select a date prior to the current date.
ko: 오늘보다 빠른 날짜를 선택할 수 없습니다.

en: You did not select an encryption key for any of the recipients of this message; therefore, the message will not be encrypted.
ko: 이 메시지의 받는 모든 사람의 암호화 키를 선택하지 않았으므로 메시지를 암호화하지 않습니다.

en: You did not select an encryption key for one of the recipients: this person will not be able to decrypt the message if you encrypt it.
ko: 이 메시지를 받는 사람 중 한 사람의 암호화 키를 선택하지 않았으므로 해당하는 사람은 메시지를 암호화한 경우 복호화할 수 없습니다.

en: You did not select an encryption key for the recipient of this message; therefore, the message will not be encrypted.
ko: 이 메시지의 받는 사람의 암호화 키를 선택하지 않았으므로 메시지를 암호화하지 않습니다.

en: You did not select an encryption key for yourself (encrypt to self). You will not be able to decrypt your own message if you encrypt it.
ko: 자기 자신의 암호화 키를 선택하지 않았습니다. 메시지를 암호화한 후에 복호화할 수 없습니다.

en: You did not select encryption keys for some of the recipients: these persons will not be able to decrypt the message if you encrypt it.
ko: 이 메시지를 받는 사람 중 일부 사람의 암호화 키를 선택하지 않았으므로 해당하는 사람은 메시지를 암호화한 경우 복호화할 수 없습니다.

en: You have requested to encrypt this message, and to encrypt a copy to yourself, but no valid trusted encryption keys have been configured for this identity.
ko: 메시지 암호화를 요청했고 자기 자신에게 복사본을 보내기로 했지만 이 프로필에 대한 올바른 신뢰할 수 있는 암호화 키를 찾지 못했습니다.

en: You have requested to sign this message, but no valid signing keys have been configured for this identity.
ko: 메시지 서명을 요청했지만 프로필에 대한 올바른 서명 키가 없습니다.

en: You selected 1 recipient. The maximum supported number of recipients is %2.
    Please adapt the selection. | You selected %1 recipients. The maximum supported number of recipients is %2.
    Please adapt the selection.
ko[0]: 받는 사람 %1명을 선택했습니다. 최대로 지원하는 받는 사람 수는 %2명입니다.
    선택을 조정하십시오.

[ctx: comma-separated list of keywords that are used to detect whether the user forgot to attach his attachment. Do not add space between words.]
en: attachment,attached
ko: attachment,attached,첨부

en: forwarded message
ko: 전달된 메시지

[ctx: if in your language something like 'certificate(s)' is not possible please use the plural in the translation]
en: <qt>No valid and trusted encryption certificate was found for "%1".<br/><br/>Select the certificate(s) which should be used for this recipient. If there is no suitable certificate in the list you can also search for external certificates by clicking the button: search for external certificates.</qt>
ko: <qt>"%1"에 대한 올바른 신뢰할 수 있는 암호화 인증서를 찾을 수 없습니다.<br/><br/>수신자에게 사용할 인증서를 선택하십시오. 목록에 올바른 인증서가 없으면 외부 인증서 검색 단추를 클릭해서 외부 인증서를 찾아볼 수 있습니다.</qt>

[ctx: if in your language something like 'certificate(s)' is not possible please use the plural in the translation]
en: More than one certificate matches "%1".
    
    Select the certificate(s) which should be used for this recipient.
ko: "%1"의 키가 하나 이상 존재합니다.
    
    이 수신자의 인증서를 선택하십시오.

[ctx: if in your language something like 'certificate(s)' is not possible please use the plural in the translation]
en: There is a problem with the encryption certificate(s) for "%1".
    
    Please re-select the certificate(s) which should be used for this recipient.
ko: "%1"의 서명 인증서에 문제가 있습니다.
    
    이 수신자의 인증서를 다시 선택하십시오.

[ctx: to edit]
en: Edit
ko: 편집

[ctx: to open]
en: Open
ko: 열기

[ctx: to sign]
en: &Sign
ko: 서명(&S)

[ctx: to view]
en: View
ko: 보기

en: unnamed
ko: 이름 없음

en: unnamed attachment
ko: 이름 없는 첨부
