mate-power-manager 1.25.0 - en to ko translation catalogue (396 entries)

en: %.0f second | %.0f seconds
ko[0]: %.0f초

en: %.1f day | %.1f days
ko[0]: %.1f일

en: %.1f hour | %.1f hours
ko[0]: %.1f시간

en: %.1f minute | %.1f minutes
ko[0]: %.1f분

en: %2im
ko: %2i분

en: %2im%02i
ko: %2i분%02i

en: %2is
ko: %2i초

en: %d second | %d seconds
ko[0]: %d초

en: %i %s %i %s
ko: %i%s %i%s

en: %i hour | %i hours
ko[0]: %i시간

en: %i minute | %i minutes
ko[0]: %i분

en: %id
ko: %i일

en: %id%02ih
ko: %i일%02i시간

en: %ih
ko: %i시간

en: %ih%02im
ko: %i시간%02i분

en: %s %s remaining (%.1f%%)
ko: %s %s 남음 (%.1f%%)

en: %s %s until charged (%.1f%%)
ko: %s 충전까지 %s (%.1f%%)

en: %s %s until charged (%.1f%%)
    Provides %s battery runtime
ko: %s 충전까지 %s (%.1f%%)
    배터리 지속 시간 %s

en: %s charging (%.1f%%)
ko: %s 방전 중 (%.1f%%)

en: %s discharging (%.0f%%)
ko: %s 방전중(%0.f%%)

en: %s discharging (%.1f%%)
ko: %s 방전 중 (%.1f%%)

en: %s empty
ko: %s 비어있음

en: %s is fully charged
ko: %s 완전히 충전

en: %s not present
ko: %s 없음

en: %s of UPS backup power remaining (%.0f%%)
ko: %s의 무정전 전원 장치 백업 전원 남은 용량(%.0f%%)

en: %s of battery power remaining (%.0f%%)
ko: %s의 배터리 전원 남은 용량(%.0f%%)

en: %s remaining
ko: %s 남음

en: %s waiting to charge (%.1f%%)
ko: %s 충전 대기 중 (%.1f%%)

en: %s waiting to discharge (%.1f%%)
ko: %s 방전 대기 중 (%.1f%%)

en: 1 day
ko: 1일

en: 1 week
ko: 1주

en: 10 minutes
ko: 10분

en: 2 hours
ko: 2시간

en: 6 hours
ko: 6 시간

en: AC adapter | AC adapters
ko[0]: AC 어댑터

en: Actions
ko: 동작

en: Adjusts laptop panel brightness.
ko: 노트북 패널 밝기를 조정합니다.

en: Allow backlight brightness adjustment
ko: 백라이트 밝기 조정 허용

en: Allows user to inhibit automatic power saving.
ko: 사용자가 전원 절약이 자동으로 실행되는 걸 금지할 수 있습니다.

en: Approximately <b>%s</b> of remaining UPS backup power (%.0f%%)
ko: 평균 무정전 전원 장치 백업 전원 <b>%s</b> 남은 용량(%.0f%%)

en: Approximately <b>%s</b> of remaining UPS power (%.0f%%). Restore AC power to your computer to avoid losing data.
ko: 평균적으로 <b>%s</b>의 남은 무정전 전원 장치 전원입니다(%.0f%%). 데이터 손실을 방지하려면 교류 전원 상태를 복원하십시오.

en: Approximately <b>%s</b> remaining (%.0f%%)
ko: 평균 <b>%s</b> 남은 용량(%.0f%%)

en: Ask me
ko: 확인 질문

en: Attached computer battery low
ko: 연결된 컴퓨터 배터리 잔량이 낮음

en: Attached computer is low in power (%.0f%%)
ko: 연결한 컴퓨터의 전원이 부족합니다(%.0f%%)

en: Attached computer is very low in power (%.0f%%). The device will soon shutdown if not charged.
ko: 연결한 컴퓨터의 전원이 매우 부족합니다(%.0f%%). 충전하지 않으면 이 장치가 곧 꺼집니다.

en: Attribute
ko: 속성

en: Automatic sleep enabled
ko: 자동 절전을 사용합니다

en: Automatic sleep inhibited
ko: 자동 절전을 금지했습니다

en: Battery Charged | Batteries Charged
ko[0]: 배터리 충전 완료

en: Battery Discharging
ko: 배터리 방전 중

en: Battery critical low action
ko: 배터리 전원 매우 부족시 동작

en: Battery critically low
ko: 배터리 전원 매우 부족

en: Battery has a very low capacity (%1.1f%%), which means that it may be old or broken.
ko: 배터리 용량이 매우 부족합니다(%1.1f%%). 배터리가 오래되었거나 손상되었음을 의미합니다.

en: Battery is full
ko: 배터리를 완전히 충전했습니다

en: Battery is fully charged.
    Provides %s laptop runtime
ko: 배터리 완전히 충전.
    노트북 동작 시간 %s

en: Battery is low
ko: 배터리 전원이 부족합니다

en: Battery is very low
ko: 배터리 전원이 매우 부족합니다

en: Battery low
ko: 배터리 전원 부족

en: Battery may be broken
ko: 배터리가 손상된 것 같습니다

en: Blank screen
ko: 빈 화면

en: Brightness Applet
ko: 밝기 애플릿

en: Brightness Applet Factory
ko: 밝기 애플릿 팩토리

en: Cannot connect to mate-power-manager
ko: MATE 전원 관리자에 연결할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot get laptop panel brightness
ko: 노트북 패널 밝기를 알 수 없습니다

en: Capacity
ko: 용량

en: Capacity:
ko: 용량:

en: Cell charge
ko: 충전량

en: Cell phone | Cell phones
ko[0]: 휴대전화

en: Cell phone battery low
ko: 휴대전화 배터리 전원 부족

en: Cell phone is low in power (%.0f%%)
ko: 휴대전화 전원이 부족합니다(%.0f%%)

en: Cell phone is very low in power (%.0f%%). This device will soon stop functioning if not charged.
ko: 휴대 전화의 전원이 매우 부족합니다(%.0f%%). 충전하지 않으면 이 장치의 기능이 곧 멈춥니다.

en: Charge
ko: 충전

en: Charge accuracy
ko: 충전 정확도

en: Charge profile
ko: 충전 프로파일

en: Charge rate:
ko: 충전 속도:

en: Charge time:
ko: 충전 시간:

en: Charged
ko: 충전됨

en: Charging
ko: 충전 중

en: Check CPU load before sleeping
ko: 절전모드 전 CPU 부하 점검

en: Computer | Computers
ko[0]: 컴퓨터

en: Computer failed to hibernate.
ko: 컴퓨터가 최대 절전에 실패했습니다.

en: Computer failed to suspend.
ko: 컴퓨터가 절전에 실패했습니다.

en: Computer will hibernate very soon unless it is plugged in.
ko: 전원을 연결하지 않으면 곧 최대 절전 상태가 됩니다.

en: Computer will shutdown very soon unless it is plugged in.
ko: 전원을 연결하지 않으면 곧 컴퓨터를 끕니다.

en: Computer will suspend very soon unless it is plugged in.
ko: 전원을 연결하지 않으면 곧 절전 상태가 됩니다.

en: Configure power management
ko: 전원 관리 설정

en: Correction factor
ko: 보정 계수

en: Could not get the maximum value of the backlight
ko: 백라이트 최대 값을 얻을 수 없습니다

en: Could not get the value of the backlight
ko: 백라이트 값을 얻을 수 없습니다

en: Could not set the value of the backlight
ko: 백라이트 값을 설정할 수 없습니다.

en: Current charge:
ko: 현재 충전:

en: Data length:
ko: 데이터 크기:

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Design charge:
ko: 설계 충전:

en: Details
ko: 상세 정보

en: Device
ko: 장치

en: Device History
ko: 장치 기록

en: Device Information
ko: 장치 정보

en: Device Profile
ko: 장치 프로파일

en: Di_m display when idle
ko: 입력이 없을 때 화면 어둡게(_M)

en: Dim the screen after a period of inactivity when on AC power
ko: 교류 전원을 사용할 때 비활성화 기간 후에 화면을 어둡게 함

en: Dim the screen after a period of inactivity when on battery power
ko: 배터리 전원을 사용할 때 비활성화 기간 후에 화면을 어둡게 함

en: Discharge accuracy
ko: 방전 정확도

en: Discharge profile
ko: 방전 프로파일

en: Discharge time:
ko: 방전 시간:

en: Discharging
ko: 방전 중

en: Display
ko: 표시

en: Display DPMS activated
ko: 활성화환 DPMS 표시

en: Display options for the notification icon.
ko: 알림 아이콘의 표시 옵션입니다.

en: Do nothing
ko: 아무것도 안함

en: Empty
ko: 비어있음

en: Energy
ko: 에너지

en: Energy (design)
ko: 에너지(설계)

en: Energy when empty
ko: 완전 방전 시 에너지

en: Energy when full
ko: 완전 충전 시 에너지

en: Excellent
ko: 매우 좋음

en: Exit after a small delay (for debugging)
ko: 약간 시간을 끈 뒤에 끝냅니다(디버깅용)

en: Exit after the manager has loaded (for debugging)
ko: 전원 관리자가 시작한 다음 끝냅니다(디버깅용)

en: Failed to hibernate
ko: 최대 절전 실패

en: Failed to suspend
ko: 절전 실패

en: Failure was reported as:
ko: 실패를 아래와 같이 보고합니다:

en: Fair
ko: 괜찮음

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Get the current brightness
ko: 현제 밝기 값 얻기

en: Get the number of brightness levels supported
ko: 지원하는 밝기 값을 가져옵니다

en: Good
ko: 좋음

en: Graph type:
ko: 그래프 종류:

en: Hibernate
ko: 최대 절전

en: Hibernate button action
ko: 최대 절전 버튼 동작

en: History
ko: 기록

en: If a notification message should be displayed after suspend or hibernate failed.
ko: 절전 또는 최대 절전이 실패했을 때 알림 메시지를 표시할 지 여부.

en: If a notification message should be displayed when the battery is fully charged.
ko: 배터리를 완전히 충전했을 때 알림 메시지를 표시할 지 여부.

en: If a notification message should be displayed when the battery is getting low.
ko: 배터리 전원이 떨어졌을 때 알림 메시지를 표시할 지 여부.

en: If preferences and statistics items should be shown in the context menu
ko: 기본 설정 및 통계 항목을 컨텍스트 메뉴에 표시해야 하는 경우

en: If sounds should be used
ko: 소리를 사용할 지 여부

en: If sounds should be used when the power is critically low, or inhibit requests have stopped the policy action.
ko: 전원이 위험하게 적을 경우 또는 전원관리 금지 요청이 전원관리 정책 동작을 금지하는 경우, 소리를 사용할 지 여부.

en: If the CPU load should be checked before doing the idle action.
ko: 입력 없음 동작을 하기 전에 CPU 사용량을 검사할 지 여부.

en: If the battery event should occur when the lid is shut and the power disconnected
ko: 노트북 덮개가 닫히고 전원이 빠진 경우에 배터리 이벤트를 발생할 지 여부.

en: If the battery lid close event should occur (for example 'Suspend when lid closed on battery') when the lid is previously shut and the AC power disconnected at a later time.
ko: 노트북 덮개가 이전에 닫히고 교류 전원이 나중에 빠졌을 경우에, 배터리 덮개 닫힘 이벤트를(예를 들어 '배터리 전원 사용중에 노트북 덮개 닫힘') 발생할 지 여부.

en: If the keyboard backlight brightness should be reduced when the computer is on battery power
ko: 컴퓨터가 배터리 전원을 사용할 때 키보드 백라이트 밝기를 줄여야 할지 여부를 결정합니다.

en: If the screen brightness should be changed when switching between AC and battery power.
ko: 교류 전원과 배터리 전원을 바꿀 때, 화면 밝기를 바꿀 지 여부.

en: If the screen should be dimmed to save power when the computer is idle when on AC power.
ko: 교류 전원을 사용할 때 컴퓨터에 입력이 없으면 전원절약을 위해 화면을 어둡게 할 지 여부입니다.

en: If the screen should be dimmed to save power when the computer is idle when on battery power.
ko: 배터리 전원을 사용할 때 컴퓨터에 입력이 없을 때 전원 절약을 위해 화면을 어둡게 할 지 여부입니다.

en: If the screen should be reduced in brightness when the computer is on battery power.
ko: 컴퓨터가 배터리 전원을 사용할 때 화면을 어둡게 할 지 여부.

en: If the user should be notified when the AC adapter is disconnected.
ko: 교류 전원 어댑터가 빠졌을 때 사용자에게 알릴 지 여부.

en: If time based notifications should be used. If set to false, then the percentage change is used instead, which may fix a broken ACPI BIOS.
ko: 시간 값에 따라 알림을 사용할 지 여부. 거짓일 경우, 퍼센트 값에 따라 사용합니다. 퍼센트 값에 따라 사용하면 잘못된 ACPI BIOS에서도 제대로 동작합니다.

en: If we should show the low capacity warning for a broken battery
ko: 손상된 배터리에 대해 용량 낮음 경고를 표시할 지 여부

en: If we should show the low capacity warning for a broken battery.
ko: 손상된 배터리에 대해 용량 낮음 경고를 표시할 지 여부.

en: Image
ko: 그림

en: Inhibit Applet
ko: 금지 애플릿

en: Inhibit Applet Factory
ko: 금지 애플릿 팩토리

en: Keyboard | Keyboards
ko[0]: 키보드

en: Keyboard backlight brightness when on AC power.
ko: AC 전원에 연결되었을 때 키보드 백라이트 밝기

en: Keyboard battery low
ko: 키보드 배터리 전원 부족

en: LCD brightness : %d%%
ko: LCD 밝기 : %d%%

en: LCD brightness when on AC
ko: 교류 전원일 때 LCD 밝기

en: LCD dimming amount when on battery
ko: 배터리 사용할 때 LCD 어둡게 할 정도

en: Laptop battery | Laptop batteries
ko[0]: 노트북 배터리

en: Laptop battery critically low
ko: 노트북 배터리 전원 매우 부족

en: Laptop battery low
ko: 노트북 배터리 전원 부족

en: Laptop lid close action on battery
ko: 배터리 사용할 때 노트북 덮개 닫기 동작

en: Laptop lid close action when on AC
ko: 교류 전원을 사용할 때 노트북 덮개 닫기 동작

en: Laptop lid is closed
ko: 노트북 덮개를 닫았습니다

en: Last full charge:
ko: 최근 완전 충전:

en: Lead acid
ko: 납축전지

en: Lid has closed
ko: 덮개를 닫았습니다

en: Lid has opened
ko: 덮개를 열었습니다

en: Lithium Ion
ko: 리튬이온

en: Lithium Iron Phosphate
ko: 인산리튬이온

en: Lithium Polymer
ko: 리튬폴리머

en: Lock GNOME keyring on sleep
ko: 절전 상태 일 땐 GNOME 키 모음 잠그기

en: Lock screen on hibernate
ko: 최대 절전일 때 화면 잠그기

en: Lock screen on suspend
ko: 대기할 때 화면 잠그기

en: Lock screen when blanked
ko: 화면 끌 때 화면 잠그기

en: MATE Power Manager
ko: MATE 전원 관리자

en: MATE Power Manager Backlight Helper
ko: MATE 전원 관리자 백라이트 도우미

en: MATE Power Preferences
ko: MATE 전원 기본 설정

en: Make Default
ko: 기본값으로 설정

en: Manual inhibit
ko: 수동 금지

en: Media player | Media players
ko[0]: 미디어 플레이어

en: Media player battery low
ko: 미디어 플레이어 배터리 전원 부족

en: Media player is low in power (%.0f%%)
ko: 미디어 플레이어 전원이 부족합니다(%.0f%%)

en: Media player is very low in power (%.0f%%). This device will soon stop functioning if not charged.
ko: 미디어 플레이어의 전원이 매우 부족합니다(%.0f%%). 충전하지 않으면 이 장치의 기능이 곧 멈춥니다.

en: Method used to blank screen on AC
ko: 교류 전원에서 화면을 끌 때 사용할 동작

en: Method used to blank screen on battery
ko: 배터리 전원에서 화면을 끌 때 사용할 동작

en: Missing
ko: 없음

en: Model
ko: 모델

en: Model:
ko: 모델:

en: Monitor | Monitors
ko[0]: 모니터

en: Mouse | Mice
ko[0]: 마우스

en: Mouse battery low
ko: 마우스 배터리 전원 부족

en: Never
ko: 사용 안함

en: Nickel Cadmium
ko: 니켈카드뮴

en: Nickel metal hydride
ko: 니켈수소

en: No
ko: 아니요

en: No backlights were found on your system
ko: 시스템에서 백라이트를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: No valid option was specified
ko: 올바른 옵션이 지정되지 않았습니다

en: Notification Area
ko: 알림 영역

en: Notify on a low power
ko: 전원이 낮을 때 알리기

en: Notify on a sleep failure
ko: 절전 기능이 실패할 때 알리기

en: Notify when AC adapter is disconnected
ko: 교류 전원 어댑터가 빠졌을 때 알리기

en: Notify when fully charged
ko: 완전히 충전되었을 때 알리기

en: Observe power management
ko: 전원 관리 관찰

en: On AC Power
ko: 교류 전원 사용

en: On Battery Power
ko: 배터리 전원 사용

en: On UPS Power
ko: 무정전 전원 장치 전원 사용

en: On battery power
ko: 배터리 전원 사용

en: Online
ko: 연결

en: Only display an icon when a battery is p_resent
ko: 배터리가 있을 때에만 아이콘 표시(_R)

en: Only display an icon when charging or _discharging
ko: 충전 또는 방전 중일 때만 아이콘 표시(_D)

en: PDA battery low
ko: PDA 배터리 전원 부족

en: PDA is low in power (%.0f%%)
ko: PDA 전원이 부족합니다(%.0f%%)

en: PDA is very low in power (%.0f%%). This device will soon stop functioning if not charged.
ko: PDA의 전원이 매우 부족합니다(%.0f%%). 충전하지 않으면 이 장치의 기능이 곧 멈춥니다.

en: Percent brightness to set keyboard backlight at when on AC power. Legal values are between 0 and 100.
ko: AC 전원에 연결되었을 때 키보드 백라이트 밝기를 백분율로 설정합니다. 사용 가능한 값은 0부터 100사이입니다.

en: Percent to reduce keyboard backlight by when idle.
ko: 아이들 상태에서 키보드 백라이트 밝기 줄일 비율.

en: Percent to reduce keyboard backlight by when on battery power.
ko: 배터리를 사용할 때 키보드 백라이트 밝기를 백분율로 설정합니다.

en: Percentage
ko: 퍼센트

en: Percentage action is taken
ko: 백분율에 따른 동작을 취했습니다

en: Percentage charge:
ko: 충전 퍼센트:

en: Percentage considered critical
ko: 매우 부족할 경우 백분율

en: Percentage considered low
ko: 부족할 경우 백분율

en: Plug in your AC adapter to avoid losing data.
ko: 데이터를 잃어버리지 않으려면 교류 전원 어댑터를 연결하십시오.

en: Poor
ko: 나쁨

en: Power
ko: 제곱

en: Power Information
ko: 전원 정보

en: Power Management
ko: 전원 관리

en: Power Management Preferences
ko: 전원 관리 기본 설정

en: Power Manager
ko: 전원 관리자

en: Power Manager Brightness Applet
ko: 전원 관리자 밝기 애플릿

en: Power Manager Inhibit Applet
ko: 전원 관리 금지 애플릿

en: Power Manager is distributed in the hope that it will be useful, but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the GNU General Public License for more details.
ko: 전원 관리자는 유용하게 사용될 수 있으리라는 희망에서 배포되고 있지만, 특정한 목적에 맞는 적합성 여부나 판매용으로 사용할 수 있으리라는 묵시적인 보증을 포함한 어떠한 형태의 보증도 제공하지 않습니다. 보다 자세한 사항에 대해서는 GNU 일반 공중 사용 허가서를 참고하시기 바랍니다.

en: Power Manager is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by the Free Software Foundation; either version 2 of the License, or (at your option) any later version.
ko: 전원 관리자는 자유 소프트웨어 입니다; 자유 소프트웨어 재단이 발표한 GNU 일반 공중 사용 허가서 버전 2 또는 (선택에 따라) 그 이상의 버전의 조항에 의거하여 재배포하거나 수정할 수 있습니다.

en: Power Statistics
ko: 전원 통계

en: Power button action
ko: 전원 버튼 동작

en: Power management daemon
ko: 전원 관리 데몬

en: Power plugged in
ko: 전원을 연결했습니다

en: Power unplugged
ko: 교류 전원이 빠졌습니다

en: Predicted time
ko: 예상 시간

en: Prediction accuracy
ko: 예측 정확도

en: Present
ko: 현재

en: Product:
ko: 제품:

en: Put _display to sleep when inactive for:
ko: 다음 시간동안 입력이 없을 때 화면을 절전(_D):

en: Put computer to _sleep when inactive for:
ko: 다음 시간동안 입력이 없을 때 컴퓨터를 절전(_S):

en: Rechargeable
ko: 충전 가능

en: Reduce the backlight brightness when on battery power
ko: 배터리를 사용할 때 백라이트 밝기 줄이기

en: Reduce the keyboard backlight when on battery power
ko: 배터리를 사용할 때 키보드 백라이트 밝기 줄이기

en: Refreshed
ko: 새로 고침

en: Resumed
ko: 원상복귀

en: Select this device at startup
ko: 시작할 때 이 장치 선택

en: Serial number
ko: 일련 번호

en: Serial number:
ko: 일련 번호:

en: Set display _brightness to:
ko: 화면 밝기 값(_B):

en: Set the current brightness
ko: 현제 밝기  설정

en: Show data points
ko: 데이터 지점 표시

en: Show version of installed program and exit
ko: 설치한 프로그램의 버전을 표시하고 끝냅니다

en: Shutdown
ko: 시스템 종료

en: Sleep timeout computer when on AC
ko: 교류 전원을 사용할 때 컴퓨터 절전 제한 시간

en: Sleep timeout computer when on UPS
ko: 무정전 전원 장치를 사용할 때 컴퓨터 절전 제한 시간

en: Sleep timeout computer when on battery
ko: 배터리를 사용할 때 컴퓨터 절전 제한 시간

en: Sleep timeout display when on AC
ko: 교류 전원을 사용할 때 디스플레이 절전 제한 시간

en: Sleep timeout display when on UPS
ko: 무정전 전원 장치를 사용할 때 디스플레이 절전 제한 시간

en: Sleep timeout display when on battery
ko: 배터리를 사용할 때 디스플레이 절전 제한 시간

en: State
ko: 주

en: Statistics
ko: 통계

en: Status:
ko: 상태:

en: Supply
ko: 공급

en: Suspend
ko: 절전

en: Suspend button action
ko: 절전 버튼 동작

en: Suspend failed
ko: 절전 실패

en: Suspend started
ko: 절전 시작

en: Tablet | Tablets
ko[0]: 태블릿

en: Tablet battery low
ko: 태블릿 배터리 전원 부족

en: Tablet is low in power (%.0f%%)
ko: 태블릿 전원이 부족합니다(%.0f%%)

en: Tablet is very low in power (%.0f%%). This device will soon stop functioning if not charged.
ko: 태블릿의 전원이 매우 부족합니다(%.0f%%). 충전하지 않으면 이 장치의 기능이 곧 멈춥니다.

en: Technology
ko: 기술

en: Technology:
ko: 기술:

en: The DPMS method used to blank the screen when on AC power.
ko: 교류 전원 연결시 화면을 끌 때 사용하는 DPMS 동작입니다.

en: The DPMS method used to blank the screen when on battery power.
ko: 배터리 전원에서 화면을 끌때 사용하는 DPMS 동작입니다.

en: The ID of the last device selected
ko: 마지막으로 선택한 장치 ID

en: The UPS is below the critical level and this computer is about to hibernate.
ko: 배터리 전원이 위험 수준보다 부족하여 이 컴퓨터는 최대 절전 상태가 됩니다.

en: The UPS is below the critical level and this computer is about to shutdown.
ko: 배터리 전원이 위험 수준보다 부족하여 이 컴퓨터를 끕니다.

en: The UPS is below the critical level and this computer will <b>power-off</b> when the UPS becomes completely empty.
ko: 무정전 전원 장치의 전원이 위험 수준보다 부족하여 무정전 전원 장치가 완전히 방전되면 이 컴퓨터의 <b>전원이 꺼집니다</b>.

en: The URI to show to the user on sleep failure
ko: 절전이 실패했을 때 사용자에게 표시할 URI

en: The action to take when the UPS is critically low.
ko: 무정전 전원 장치 전원이 매우 부족할 경우 이 동작을 취합니다.

en: The action to take when the UPS is low.
ko: 무정전 전원 장치 전원이 부족할 경우 이 동작을 취합니다.

en: The action to take when the battery is critically low.
ko: 배터리 전원이 매우 부족할 때 취할 동작입니다.

en: The action to take when the laptop lid is closed and the laptop is on AC power.
ko: 교류 전원을 사용할 때 랩톱이 켜져 있고 랩톱 뚜껑이 닫혔을 경우 취할 동작입니다.

en: The action to take when the laptop lid is closed and the laptop is on battery power.
ko: 배터리 사용할 때 랩톱이 켜져 있고 랩톱 뚜껑이 닫혔을 경우 취할 동작입니다.

en: The action to take when the system hibernate button is pressed.
ko: 시스템 최대 절전 버튼을 눌렀을 때 취할 동작입니다.

en: The action to take when the system power button is pressed.
ko: 시스템 전원 버튼을 눌렀을 때 취할 동작입니다.

en: The action to take when the system suspend button is pressed.
ko: 시스템 절전 버튼을 눌렀을 때 취할 동작입니다.

en: The amount of time in seconds before the display goes to sleep when the computer is on AC power.
ko: 컴퓨터가 교류 전원을 사용할 때 디스플레이를 절전 모드로 바꿀 시간(초).

en: The amount of time in seconds the computer on AC power needs to be inactive before it goes to sleep.
ko: 컴퓨터가 교류 전원을 사용할 때(절전 모드로 바꾸기 전에) 비활성화로 할 시간(초).

en: The amount of time in seconds the computer on UPS power needs to be inactive before it goes to sleep.
ko: 컴퓨터가 무정전 전원 장치 전원을 사용할 때(절전 모드로 바꾸기 전에) 비활성화로 할 시간(초).

en: The amount of time in seconds the computer on UPS power needs to be inactive before the display goes to sleep.
ko: 컴퓨터가 무정전 전원 장치 전원을 사용할 때(화면을 절전 모드로 바꾸기 전에) 비활성화로 할 시간(초).

en: The amount of time in seconds the computer on battery power needs to be inactive before it goes to sleep.
ko: 컴퓨터가 배터리 전원을 사용할 때(절전 모드로 바꾸기 전에) 비활성화로 할 시간(초).

en: The amount of time in seconds the computer on battery power needs to be inactive before the display goes to sleep.
ko: 컴퓨터가 배터리 전원을 사용할 때(디스플레이를 절전 모드로 바꾸기 전에) 비활성화로 할 시간(초).

en: The amount to dim the brightness of the display when on battery power. Possible values are between 0 and 100.
ko: 배터리 전원을 사용할 때 화면을 어둡게 할 정도. 사용 가능한 값은 0에서 100 사이 입니다.

en: The battery is below the critical level and this computer is about to hibernate.
ko: 배터리 전원이 위험 수준보다 부족하여 이 컴퓨터를 최대 절전으로 둡니다.

en: The battery is below the critical level and this computer is about to shutdown.
ko: 배터리 전원이 위험 수준보다 부족하여 이 컴퓨터를 끕니다.

en: The battery is below the critical level and this computer is about to suspend.<br><b>NOTE:</b> A small amount of power is required to keep your computer in a suspended state.
ko: 배터리가 위험한 수준보다 낮고 이 컴퓨터는 절전 상태입니다. <br><b>주의:</b> 컴퓨터를 절전 상태로 유지하려면 약간의 전원이 필요합니다.

en: The battery is below the critical level and this computer will <b>power-off</b> when the battery becomes completely empty.
ko: 배터리가 위험한 수준보다 낮고 배터리가 완전히 방전되면 이 컴퓨터의 <b>전원이 꺼집니다</b>.

en: The brightness of the display when on AC power. Possible values are between 0.0 and 100.0.
ko: 교류 전원을 연결했을 때 화면 밝기입니다. 0.0부터 100.0까지의 값을 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: The brightness of the screen when idle
ko: 입력이 없을 때 화면 밝기

en: The default amount of time to dim the screen after idle
ko: 스크린을 어둡게 할 때까지 입력이 없는 시간

en: The default amount of time to dim the screen after idle.
ko: 스크린을 어둡게 할 때까지 입력이 없는 시간입니다.

en: The default graph type to show for history
ko: 기록을 보여줄 기본 그래프 형식

en: The default graph type to show for stats
ko: 통계를 보여줄 기본 그래프 형식

en: The default graph type to show in the history window.
ko: 기록 창에서 보여줄 기본 그래프 형식입니다.

en: The default graph type to show in the stats window.
ko: 통계 창에서 보여줄 기본 그래프 형식입니다.

en: The identifier of the last device which is used to return focus to the correct device.
ko: 올바른 장치로의 주목을 반환할 때 사용할 최종 장치의 식별자입니다.

en: The index of the page number to show by default
ko: 기본으로 보여줄 페이지 수 인덱스

en: The index of the page number to show by default which is used to return focus to the correct page.
ko: 제대로 된 페이지에 주목하고 있는 위치를 반환하는데 어떤 값을 사용할지 기본으로 보여줄 페이지 번호 인덱스입니다.

en: The maximum duration of time displayed on the x-axis of the history graph.
ko: 기록 그래프의 X 축 에 표시할 최대 시간 간격입니다.

en: The maximum time displayed for history
ko: 기록을 표시할 최대 시간 길이

en: The percentage of the battery when it is considered critical. Only valid when use-time-for-policy is false.
ko: 배터리 전원 부족 상태가 매우 심각할 경우 배터리 전원의 백분율입니다. use-time-for-policy값이 거짓일 경우에만 유효합니다.

en: The percentage of the battery when it is considered low. Only valid when use-time-for-policy is false.
ko: 배터리 전원이 부족하다고 간주 경우 배터리 전원의 백분율입니다. use-time-for-policy값이 거짓일 경우에만 유효합니다.

en: The percentage of the battery when the critical action is performed. Only valid when use-time-for-policy is false.
ko: 배터리 전원 부족 상태가 매우 심각한 상황에서 동작을 취했을 경우 배터리 전원의 백분율입니다. use-time-for-policy값이 거짓일 경우에만 유효합니다.

en: The percentage to reduce the keyboard backlight by when idle. For example, if set to '60', the backlight will be cut by 40% when idle. Legal values are between 0 and 100.
ko: 아이들 상태에서 키보드 백라이트 밝기를 줄일 비율. 예로, '60'으로 설정하면, 배터리 전력에서 40%를 줄이게 됩니다. 사용 가능한 값은 0부터 100사이입니다.

en: The percentage to reduce the keyboard backlight by when on battery power. For example, if set to '60', the backlight will be cut by 40% on battery power. Legal values are between 0 and 100.
ko: 배터리 사용 중 일  때 키보드 백라이트 밝기를 줄일 비율. 예로, '60'으로 설정하면, 배터리 전력에서 40%를 줄이게 됩니다. 사용 가능한 값은 0부터 100사이입니다.

en: The time remaining in seconds of the battery when critical action is taken. Only valid when use-time-for-policy is true.
ko: 배터리 전원 부족 상태가 매우 심각한 상황에서 동작을 취했을 경우 남아있는 초 단위 시간입니다. use-time-for-policy값이 참이 경우에만 유효합니다.

en: The time remaining in seconds of the battery when it is considered critical. Only valid when use-time-for-policy is true.
ko: 배터리 전원 부족 상태가 매우 심각할 경우 남아있는 초 단위 시간입니다. use-time-for-policy값이 참일 경우에만 유효합니다.

en: The time remaining in seconds of the battery when it is considered low. Only valid when use-time-for-policy is true.
ko: 배터리 전원이 부족하다고 간주될 경우 남아있는 초 단위 시간입니다. use-time-for-policy값이 참일 경우에만 유효합니다.

en: The time remaining when action is taken
ko: 동작을 실행할 때 남은 시간

en: The time remaining when critical
ko: 위험할 때 남은 시간

en: The time remaining when low
ko: 낮을 때 남은 시간

en: The type of sleeping that should be performed when the computer is inactive.
ko: 컴퓨터가 비활성 상태일 경우 수행할 대기 동작의 형식입니다.

en: There is no data to display.
ko: 표시할 데이터가 없습니다.

en: This is the laptop panel screen brightness used when the session is idle. Only valid when use-time-for-policy is true.
ko: 세션이 대기중일 때 사용하는 랩톱 패널 화면 밝기입니다. use-time-for-policy값이 참일 경우만 유효합니다.

en: This program can only be used by the root user
ko: 이 프로그램은 루트 사용자만 사용할 수 있습니다

en: This program must only be run through pkexec
ko: 이 프로그램은 반드시 pkexec로 실행해야 합니다.

en: Time elapsed
ko: 경과 시간

en: Time to empty
ko: 완전 방전까지 시간

en: Time to full
ko: 완전 충전까지 시간

en: Type
ko: 형식

en: UPS Discharging
ko: 무정전 전원 장치 방전 중

en: UPS critical low action
ko: 무정전 전원 장치 전원 매우 부족시 동작

en: UPS critically low
ko: 무정전 전원 장치 전원 매우 부족

en: UPS low
ko: UPS 전원 부족

en: UPS low power action
ko: 무정전 전원 장치 전원 부족시 동작

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Unknown state
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Unknown technology
ko: 방식을 알 수 없음

en: Unknown time
ko: 알 수 없는 시간

en: Use mate-screensaver lock setting
ko: MATE 화면 보호기 잠금 설정 사용

en: Use smoothed line
ko: 부드러운 선 사용

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Vendor
ko: 제조사

en: Vendor:
ko: 제조사:

en: Visit help page
ko: 도움말 페이지 보기

en: Voltage
ko: 전압

en: Waiting to charge
ko: 충전 대기 중

en: Waiting to discharge
ko: 방전 대기 중

en: When UPS power is _critically low:
ko: 무정전 전원 장치 전원이 매우 부족할 때(_C):

en: When UPS power is l_ow:
ko: 무정전 전원 장치 전원이 부족할 때(_O):

en: When battery po_wer is critically low:
ko: 배터리 전원이 위험하게 적을 때(_W):

en: When laptop lid is cl_osed:
ko: 노트북 덮개가 닫혔을 때(_O):

en: When sleep fails we can show the user a button to help fix the situation. Leave this blank if the button should not be shown.
ko: 절진이 실패할 때 상황을 바로잡을 수 있는 도움말 버튼을 표시합니다. 버튼을 표시하지 않으려면 이 값을 비워 두십시오.

en: When the _suspend button is pressed:
ko: 절전 모드 버튼을 눌렀을 때(_S):

en: When the power _button is pressed:
ko: 전원 버튼을 눌렀을 때(_B):

en: When to show the notification icon
ko: 알림 아이콘 보일 때

en: Whether NetworkManager should be connected and disconnected on sleep.
ko: 대기 상태일 때 NetworkManager에서 연결을 해야 할지 말아야 할지 여부.

en: Whether NetworkManager should disconnect before suspending or hibernating and connect on resume.
ko: 절전 또는 최대 절전 상태에 들어갈 때 네트워크 관리자에 연결을 끊고 돌아왔을 때 다시 연결할 지 여부.

en: Whether the GNOME keyring is locked before the computer enters hibernate. This means the keyring will have to be unlocked on resume.
ko: 컴퓨터가 최대 절전 상태에 들어갈 때 GNOME 키 모음을 잠글 지 여부. 원상복귀할 때 키 모음을 다시 풉니다.

en: Whether the GNOME keyring is locked before the computer enters suspend. This means the keyring will have to be unlocked on resume.
ko: 컴퓨터가 절전 상태에 들어갈 때 GNOME 키 모음을 잠글 지 여부. 원상복귀할 때 키 모음을 다시 풉니다.

en: Whether the screen is locked when the computer wakes up from a hibernate. Only used if lock-use-screensaver is false.
ko: 컴퓨터가 최대 절전 상태에서 돌아올 경우 화면을 잠글지 말지에 대한 여부입니다. lock-use-screensaver 값이 거짓일 경우에만 사용합니다.

en: Whether the screen is locked when the computer wakes up from a suspend. Only used if lock-use-screensaver is false.
ko: 컴퓨터가 절전 상태에서 돌아올 경우 화면을 잠글지 말지에 대한 여부입니다. lock-use-screensaver 값이 거짓일 경우에만 사용합니다.

en: Whether the screen is locked when the screen is turned off. Only used if lock-use-screensaver is false.
ko: 화면을 껐을 경우 화면을 잠글지 말지에 대한 여부입니다. lock-use-screensaver값이 거짓일 경우에만 사용합니다.

en: Whether to hibernate, suspend or do nothing when inactive
ko: 비활성화 때 최대 절전, 절전 또는 아무 것도 안함의 여부

en: Whether to use the screen lock setting of mate-screensaver to decide if the screen is locked after a hibernate, suspend or blank screen.
ko: 최대 절전, 절전 또는 화면이 꺼졌을 때 화면을 잠글 지 여부를 결정할 때, MATE 화면 보호기의 화면 잠그기 설정을 사용할 지 여부.

en: Whether to use time-based notifications
ko: 시간에 따른 알림 사용의 여부

en: Whether we should show the history data points
ko: 기록 데이터 시점을 보여줄 것인지 여부

en: Whether we should show the history data points in the statistics window.
ko: 통계 창에서 기록 데이터 시점을 보여줄지 여부입니다.

en: Whether we should show the stats data points
ko: 통계 데이터 시점을 보여줄지 여부

en: Whether we should show the stats data points in the statistics window.
ko: 통계 창에서 통계 데이터 시점을 보여줄지에 대한 여부입니다.

en: Whether we should smooth the history data
ko: 기록 데이터를 유연하게 표현할 것인지 여부

en: Whether we should smooth the history data in the graph.
ko: 그래프에서 기록 데이터를 유연하게 표현할 것인지 여부입니다.

en: Whether we should smooth the stats data
ko: 통계 데이터를 유연하게 표현할 것인지 여부

en: Whether we should smooth the stats data in the graph.
ko: 그래프에서 통계를 유연하게 표현할 것인지 여부입니다.

en: Wireless keyboard is low in power (%.0f%%)
ko: 무선 키보드 전원이 부족합니다(%.0f%%)

en: Wireless keyboard is very low in power (%.0f%%). This device will soon stop functioning if not charged.
ko: 무선 키보드의 전원이 매우 부족합니다(%.0f%%). 충전하지 않으면 이 장치의 기능이 곧 멈춥니다.

en: Wireless mouse is low in power (%.0f%%)
ko: 무선 마우스 전원이 부족합니다(%.0f%%)

en: Wireless mouse is very low in power (%.0f%%). This device will soon stop functioning if not charged.
ko: 무선 마우스의 전원이 매우 부족합니다(%.0f%%). 충전하지 않으면 이 장치의 기능이 곧 멈춥니다.

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License along with this program; if not, write to the Free Software Foundation, Inc., 51 Franklin Street, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA 02110-1301, USA.
ko: 이 프로그램과 함께 GNU 일반 공중 사용 허가서 사본을 받았어야 합니다; 그렇지 않다면 Free Software Foundation, Inc., 51 Franklin Street, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA 02110-1301 USA에 편지를 보내십시오.

en: _About
ko: 정보(_A)

en: _Always display an icon
ko: 항상 아이콘 표시(_A)

en: _Close
ko: 닫기(_C)

en: _Help
ko: 도움말(_H)

en: _Never display an icon
ko: 아이콘 표시 안함(_N)

en: _Only display an icon when battery power is low
ko: 배터리 전원이 매우 부족할 경우에만 아이콘 표시(_O)

en: _Preferences
ko: 기본 설정(_P)

en: _Reduce backlight brightness
ko: 백라이트 밝기 낮추기(_R)

en: hour | hours
ko[0]: 시간

en: minute | minutes
ko[0]: 분
