mate-screensaver 1.26.0 - en to ko translation catalogue (155 entries)

en: %A, %B %e
ko: %B %e일 %A

en: %U on %h
ko: %h의 %U

en: %s does not appear to be a valid screensaver theme.
ko: %s 파일은 올바른 화면 보호기 테마가 아닌 것 같습니다.

en: %s. See --help for usage information.
ko: %s. 사용법을 보려면 --help를 쓰십시오.

en: (current) UNIX password:
ko: (현재) 유닉스 암호:

en: <b>Leave a message for %R:</b>
ko: <b>%R에게 남길 메시지:</b>

en: <b>Screensaver preview</b>
ko: <b>화면 보호기 미리 보기</b>

en: <b>Warning: the screen will not be locked for the root user.</b>
ko: <b>경고: 루트 사용자의 경우에는 화면을 잠그지 않습니다.</b>

en: <span size="small">%U on %h</span>
ko: <span size="small">%h의 %U</span>

en: A pop-art-ish grid of pulsing colors.
ko: 고동치는 색깔의 팝아트 형식 격자 모양.

en: Activate when idle
ko: 대기시 활성

en: Allow embedding a keyboard into the window
ko: 키보드를 창에 포함시킬 수 있음

en: Allow logout
ko: 로그아웃 허용

en: Allow the session status message to be displayed
ko: 세션 상태 메시지를 표시 허용

en: Allow the session status message to be displayed when the screen is locked.
ko: 화면을 잠궜을 때 세션 상태 메시지 출력을 허용합니다.

en: Allow user switching
ko: 사용자 전환 허용

en: Authentication failed.
ko: 인증이 실패했습니다.

en: Blank screen
ko: 빈 화면

en: Bubbles the GNOME logo around the screen
ko: 화면에 GNOME 발바닥 로고가 떠다닙니다

en: Bubbles the MATE logo around the screen
ko: 화면에 MATE 로고가 떠다닙니다

en: Can not get username
ko: 사용자 이름을 얻을 수 없습니다

en: Can't set PAM_TTY=%s
ko: PAM_TTY=%s 설정을 하지 못했습니다

en: Causes the screensaver to exit gracefully
ko: 화면 보호기를 정상적으로 끝냅니다

en: Checking...
ko: 확인하는 중...

en: Color to use for images background
ko: 이미지 배경에 쓸 색상

en: Command to invoke from the logout button
ko: 로그아웃 버튼을 누를 때 실행할 명령

en: Copying file: %u of %u
ko: 파일 복사 중: %2$u개 중 %1$u개

en: Copying files
ko: 파일 복사 중

en: Copying themes
ko: 테마 복사 중

en: Cosmos
ko: 우주

en: Could not load the main interface
ko: 주 인터페이스를 불러올 수 없습니다

en: Display a slideshow from your Pictures folder
ko: 그림 폴더에 있는 그림의 슬라이드를 보여줍니다

en: Display a slideshow of pictures of the cosmos
ko: 우주 그림의 슬라이드를 보여줍니다

en: Do not randomize pictures from location
ko: 순서대로 그림 보이기

en: Do not try to stretch images on screen
ko: 화면에 그림을 늘리지 않도록 하기

en: Don't become a daemon
ko: 데몬이 되지 않았습니다

en: Embedded keyboard command
ko: 내장 키보드 명령어

en: Enable debugging code
ko: 디버깅 코드 사용

en: Enter new UNIX password:
ko: 새 유닉스 암호를 입력하십시오:

en: Error while changing NIS password.
ko: NIS 암호를 바꾸는 데 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: File to use for the background image.
ko: 배경 그림으로 사용할 파일입니다.

en: Floating GNOME
ko: 떠다니는 GNOME

en: Floating MATE
ko: 떠다니는 MATE

en: From:
ko: 원본:

en: If the screensaver is active then deactivate it (un-blank the screen)
ko: 화면 보호기가 실행중이면 화면보호기를 끕니다

en: If the screensaver is active then switch to another graphics demo
ko: 화면 보호기가 실행중이면, 다른 화면이 시작하도록 합니다

en: Incorrect password.
ko: 암호가 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Inhibit the screensaver from activating.  Command blocks while inhibit is active.
ko: 화면 보호기 동작을 막습니다.  해당 명령이 동작하는 동안 활성화되지 않습니다.

en: Invalid screensaver theme
ko: 잘못된 화면 보호기 테마

en: Launch screensaver and locker program
ko: 화면 보호기 및 잠금 프로그램 실행

en: Location to get images from
ko: 그림을 가져오는 경로

en: Lock on activation
ko: 활성시 잠금

en: Log _Out
ko: 로그아웃(_O)

en: Logout command
ko: 로그아웃 명령

en: MATE;screensaver;GNOME;logo;bubbles;
ko: GNOME;screensaver;GNOME;logo;bubbles;스크린세이버;화면보호기;로고;방울;방울방울;

en: MATE;screensaver;logo;bubbles;
ko: MATE;screensaver;logo;bubbles;스크린세이버;화면보호기;로고;방울;방울방울;

en: MESSAGE
ko: <메시지>

en: Message to show in the dialog
ko: 대화 상자에 보여줄 메시지

en: Never
ko: 사용 안함

en: No longer permitted to access the system.
ko: 더 이상 시스템에 접근할 수 없습니다.

en: No password supplied
ko: 암호를 입력하지 않았습니다

en: Not permitted to gain access at this time.
ko: 현재는 권한을 얻을 수 없습니다.

en: Not used
ko: 사용하지 않음

en: Occasionally rotate images as they move
ko: 그림이 움직이면서 때때로 회전하도록 합니다

en: PATH
ko: 경로

en: Password has been already used. Choose another.
ko: 암호를 이미 사용했습니다. 다른 암호를 사용하십시오.

en: Password unchanged
ko: 암호를 바꾸지 않았습니다

en: Password:
ko: 암호:

en: Picture Filename
ko: 그림 파일 이름

en: Pictures folder
ko: 그림 폴더

en: Please make sure that the screensaver is properly installed
ko: 화면 보호기를 올바로 설치하십시오

en: Poke the running screensaver to simulate user activity
ko: 실행 중인 화면 보호기를 건드려 사용자가 동작을 흉내냅니다

en: Pop art squares
ko: 팝 아트 사각형

en: Power _Management
ko: 전원 관리(_M)

en: Print out frame rate and other statistics
ko: 프레임 개수와 다른 상태 출력

en: Query the length of time the screensaver has been active
ko: 화면 보호기가 얼마나 오랜 시간동안 동작하고 있었는지 알아봅니다

en: Query the state of the screensaver
ko: 화면 보호기의 상태를 알아봅니다

en: Random
ko: 아무거나

en: Regard the computer as _idle after:
ko: 다음 시간이 지나면 입력 없는 상태로 취급(_I):

en: Retype new UNIX password:
ko: 새 유닉스 암호를 다시 입력하십시오:

en: S_witch User...
ko: 사용자 바꾸기(_W)...

en: Screensaver
ko: 화면 보호기

en: Screensaver Preferences
ko: 화면 보호기 기본 설정

en: Screensaver Preview
ko: 화면 보호기 미리 보기

en: Screensaver theme selection mode
ko: 화면 보호기 테마 선택 모드

en: Screensaver themes
ko: 화면 보호기 테마

en: Screensavers
ko: 화면 보호기

en: Select Background Image
ko: 배경 그림 선택

en: Set this to TRUE to activate the screensaver when the session is idle.
ko: 참이면 세션 대기시 화면 보호기를 활성화합니다.

en: Set this to TRUE to allow embedding a keyboard into the window when trying to unlock. The "keyboard_command" key must be set with the appropriate command.
ko: 이 값이 참이면 잠금을 풀 때 키보드를 창 안에 내장합니다. "keyboard_command" 키도 적당한 명령어로 설정해야 합니다.

en: Set this to TRUE to lock the screen when the screensaver goes active.
ko: 참이면 화면 보호기 활성화시 화면을 잠급니다.

en: Set this to TRUE to offer an option in the unlock dialog to allow logging out after a delay. The delay is specified in the "logout_delay" key.
ko: 지연 시간이 지난 후, 잠금 풀기 창에서 로그아웃 옵션을 제공하려면 이 값을 TRUE로 설정하십시오. 지연 시간 값은 "logout_delay" 키로 지정합니다.

en: Set this to TRUE to offer an option in the unlock dialog to switch to a different user account.
ko: 잠금 풀기 창에서 다른 사용자 계정으로 바꾸는 옵션을 보이려면 이 값을 TRUE로 설정하십시오.

en: Set your screensaver preferences
ko: 화면 보호기를 설정합니다

en: Show debugging output
ko: 디버깅 출력 보기

en: Show paths that images follow
ko: 다음 그림의 경로를 보입니다

en: Show the logout button
ko: 로그아웃 버튼 표시

en: Show the switch user button
ko: 사용자 전환 버튼 표시

en: Sorry, passwords do not match
ko: 암호가 일치하지 않습니다

en: Tells the running screensaver process to lock the screen immediately
ko: 실행 중인 화면 보호기 프로세스에게 바로 화면을 잠그도록 합니다

en: Tells the running screensaver process to unlock the screen immediately
ko: 실행 중인 화면 보호기 프로세스에게 바로 화면 보호기를 해제하도록 합니다

en: The calling application that is inhibiting the screensaver
ko: 화면 보호기 동작을 막는 프로그램 지정

en: The command that will be run, if the "embedded_keyboard_enabled" key is set to TRUE, to embed a keyboard widget into the window. This command should implement an XEMBED plug interface and output a window XID on the standard output.
ko: "embedded_keyboard_enabled" 키가 참이면, 키보드 위젯을 창에 집어 넣을 때 이 명령을 실행합니다. 이 명령은 XEMBED 플러그 인터페이스에 맞아야 하고 표준 출력으로 창의 XID를 출력해야 합니다.

en: The command to invoke when the logout button is clicked. This command should simply log the user out without any interaction. This key has effect only if the "logout_enable" key is set to TRUE.
ko: 로그아웃 버튼을 누를 때 실행할 명령. 이 명령은 아무 상호 작용없이 로그아웃 하도록 합니다. 이 키 값은 "logout_enable"키 값이 TRUE로 설정되어 있을 때만 영향을 끼칩니다.

en: The initial size and position of window
ko: 창의 초기 크기와 위치

en: The maximum number of images to keep on screen
ko: 화면에 나타날 그림의 최대 개수

en: The number of minutes after screensaver activation before locking the screen.
ko: 화면 보호기가 켜진 후 화면이 잠기는데 걸리는 시간(분).

en: The number of minutes after the screensaver activation before a logout option will appear in the unlock dialog. This key has effect only if the "logout_enable" key is set to TRUE.
ko: 화면 보호기가 켜진 후, 잠금 풀기 창에서 로그아웃 옵션이 나타나기 까지 시간. 이 키는 "logout_enable"키가 TRUE로 설정되어 있을 때 만 영향을 끼칩니다.

en: The number of minutes to run before changing the screensaver theme.
ko: 화면 보호기 테마가 바뀌기 전 실행 시간(분).

en: The number of seconds of inactivity before signalling to power management. This key is set and maintained by the session power management agent.
ko: 전원 관리에 신호를 보내기까지의 입력이 없는 시간 (초 단위). 이 키 값은 전원 관리 에이전트가 설정하고 관리합니다.

en: The reason for inhibiting the screensaver
ko: 화면 보호기를 막는 이유

en: The screensaver has been active for %d seconds.
ko: 화면 보호기가 %d초 동안 동작하고 있었습니다.

en: The screensaver is %s
ko: 화면 보호기는 %s 입니다

en: The screensaver is being inhibited by:
ko: 화면 보호기 동작을 다음 요소가 막고 있습니다:

en: The screensaver is not currently active.
ko: 화면 보호기를 사용하지 않고 있습니다.

en: The screensaver is not inhibited
ko: 화면 보호기 동작을 막지 않았습니다

en: The selection mode used by screensaver. May be "blank-only" to enable the screensaver without using any theme on activation, "single" to enable screensaver using only one theme on activation (specified in "themes" key), and "random" to enable the screensaver using a random theme on activation.
ko: 화면 보호기에서 쓸 선택 모드. "blank-only"는 테마를 쓰지 않고 화면보호기를 켭니다. "single"은 화면보호기에서 ("themes"키에서 지정한) 하나의 테마만 씁니다. "random"은 아무 테마나 써서 화면보호기를 켭니다.

en: The source image to use
ko: 사용할 원본 그림

en: Theme for lock dialog
ko: 잠금 대화상자 테마

en: Theme to use for the lock dialog
ko: 잠금 대화상자에 사용할 테마입니다

en: This key specifies the list of themes to be used by the screensaver. It's ignored when "mode" key is "blank-only", should provide the theme name when "mode" is "single", and should provide a list of themes when "mode" is "random".
ko: 화면 보호기에서 쓸 테마 목록이 이 키에 지정됩니다. "mode"키가 "blank-only"이면 무시됩니다. "mode"키가 "single"이면 테마 이름이, "random"이면 테마 목록이 지정됩니다.

en: Time before locking
ko: 잠그기 전 시간

en: Time before logout option
ko: 로그아웃 옵션 표시 전 시간

en: Time before power management baseline
ko: 전원 관리에 들어갈 때까지 시간

en: Time before theme change
ko: 테마 바뀌기 전 시간

en: Time has expired.
ko: 시간이 지났습니다.

en: To:
ko: 대상:

en: Turn the screensaver on (blank the screen)
ko: 화면 보호기를 켭니다(빈 화면)

en: Unable to establish service %s: %s
ko: %s 서비스를 연결하지 못했습니다: %s

en: Username:
ko: 사용자 이름:

en: Version of this application
ko: 이 프로그램의 버전

en: You are required to change your password immediately (password aged)
ko: 즉시 암호를 바꿔야 합니다(암호가 오래됨)

en: You are required to change your password immediately (root enforced)
ko: 즉시 암호를 바꿔야 합니다(루트가 강제로 지정)

en: You have the Caps Lock key on.
ko: Caps Lock키가 눌려져있습니다.

en: You must choose a longer password
ko: 더 긴 암호를 사용해야 합니다

en: You must specify one image.  See --help for usage information.
ko: 그림 하나를 지정해야 합니다. 사용법을 보려면 --help를 쓰십시오.

en: You must wait longer to change your password
ko: 암호를 바꾸려면 좀 더 기다려야 합니다

en: Your account has expired; please contact your system administrator
ko: 암호가 만료되었습니다. 시스템 관리자에게 연락하십시오

en: _Activate screensaver when computer is idle
ko: 입력이 없는 상태일 때 화면 보호기 켜기(_A)

en: _Cancel
ko: 취소(_C)

en: _Leave Message
ko: 메시지 남기기(_L)

en: _Lock screen when screensaver is active
ko: 화면 보호기가 켜지면 화면 잠그기(_L)

en: _Log Out
ko: 로그아웃(_L)

en: _Password:
ko: 암호(_P):

en: _Preview
ko: 미리 보기(_P)

en: _Save
ko: 저장(_S)

en: _Screensaver theme:
ko: 화면 보호기 테마(_S):

en: _Switch User
ko: 사용자 바꾸기(_S)

en: _Unlock
ko: 잠금 풀기(_U)

en: active
ko: 활성화

en: failed to register with the message bus
ko: 메시지 버스에 등록 실패

en: image - floats images around the screen
ko: 그림 - 화면에 그림을 떠다니게 합니다

en: inactive
ko: 비활성화

en: not connected to the message bus
ko: 메시지 버스에 연결 안됨

en: screensaver already running in this session
ko: 이 세션에 화면 보호기가 이미 실행중입니다
