mate-utils 1.25.1 - en to ko translation catalogue (668 entries)

en: 
    ... Too many errors to display ...
ko: 
    ... 너무 오류가 많아서 보여 줄 수 없습니다  ...

en:  (another copy)
ko:  (다른 사본)

en:  (copy)
ko:  (사본)

en:  (invalid Unicode)
ko:  (잘못된 유니코드)

en:  - Browse and monitor logs
ko:  - 로그를 찾아보고 감시합니다

en:  - Look up words in dictionaries
ko: - 사전에서 단어를 찾습니다

en: "%s" in %s
ko: "%s" (%s 단위)

en: "%s" is not a valid folder
ko: "%s"은(는) 올바른 폴더가 아닙니다

en: %'d File Found | %'d Files Found
ko[0]: 파일 %'d개 찾음

en: %'d file found | %'d files found
ko[0]: 파일 %'d개 찾음

en: %5d item | %5d items
ko[0]: 항목 %5d개

en: %A, %B %-d %Y at %-I:%M:%S %p
ko: %Y년 %B %-d일 %A %p %-I:%M:%S

en: %d lines (%s) - %s
ko: %d번째 줄 (%s) - %s

en: %s (%dnd copy)%s
ko: %s (%d번째 사본)%s

en: %s (%drd copy)%s
ko: %s (%d번째 사본)%s

en: %s (%dst copy)%s
ko: %s (%d번째 사본)%s

en: %s (%dth copy)%s
ko: %s (%d번째 사본)%s

en: %s (another copy)%s
ko: %s (다른 사본)%s

en: %s (copy)%s
ko: %s (사본)%s

en: %s - Dictionary
ko: %s - 사전

en: (stopped)
ko: (멈춤)

en: - the MATE Search Tool
ko: - MATE 검색 도구

en: A definition found | %d definitions found
ko[0]: 단어 정의 %d개 찾음

en: A dictionary for MATE Desktop
ko: MATE 데스크톱 사전

en: A disk usage analyzing tool for MATE Desktop
ko: MATE 데스크톱용 디스크 사용량 분석 도구

en: A file searching tool for MATE Desktop
ko: MATE 데스크톱용 파일 검색 도구

en: A list of URIs for partitions to be excluded from scanning.
ko: 검사에서 제외할 파티션의 URI 목록.

en: A locate database has probably not been created.
ko: 위치 데이터베이스를 아직 만들지 않았습니다.

en: A screenshot utility for MATE Desktop
ko: MATE 데스크톱용 화면 촬영 도구

en: A_vailable options:
ko: 사용 가능한 옵션(_V):

en: About Dictionary
ko: 사전 소개

en: About Disk Usage Analyzer
ko: 디스크 사용 분석기 소개

en: About System Log Viewer
ko: 시스템 로그 보기 소개

en: Active Chart
ko: 현재 차트

en: Add Dictionary Source
ko: 사전 소스 추가

en: Add a new dictionary source
ko: 새 사전 소스를 추가합니다

en: Add new filter
ko: 새 필터 추가

en: Add search option
ko: 검색 옵션을 추가합니다

en: All Files
ko: 모든 파일

en: All_ocated Space
ko: 할당한 크기(_O)

en: An error occurred
ko: 오류가 생겼습니다

en: Another search is in progress
ko: 다른 검색이 진행 중입니다

en: Application does not accept documents on command line
ko: 명령문에서 문서를 지정할 수 없는 프로그램입니다

en: Apply _effect:
ko: 효과 적용(_E):

en: Are you sure you want to open %d document? | Are you sure you want to open %d documents?
ko[0]: 정말로 문서 %d개를 여시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to open %d folder? | Are you sure you want to open %d folders?
ko[0]: 정말로 폴더 %d개를 여시겠습니까?

en: Automatically start a search
ko: 자동으로 검색 시작

en: Available
ko: 사용 가능

en: Available St_rategies
ko: 사용 가능한 찾기 방식(_R)

en: Available _Databases
ko: 사용 가능한 데이터베이스(_D)

en: Available dictionaries
ko: 사용 가능한 사전

en: Available options
ko: 사용 가능한 옵션

en: Available strategies
ko: 사용 가능한 찾기 방식

en: Background:
ko: 배경:

en: Bad command '%s'
ko: 잘못된 명령 '%s'

en: Bad parameters for command '%s'
ko: 잘못된 명령 인자 '%s'

en: Bigger text size
ko: 큰 글자 크기

en: Border
ko: 테두리

en: Border Effect
ko: 테두리 효과

en: Browse
ko: 찾아보기

en: C_opy to Clipboard
ko: 클립보드로 복사(_O)

en: Calculating percentage bars...
ko: 퍼센트 표시 계산하는 중...

en: Can't access source file
ko: 원본 파일에 접근할 수 없습니다

en: Can't pass document URIs to a 'Type=Link' desktop entry
ko: 문서 URI는 'Type=Link' desktop 항목에 넘길 수 없습니다

en: Can't read from "%s"
ko: "%s"에서 읽을 수 없습니다

en: Cannot Connect to Server. You must enter a name for the server.
ko: 서버에 연결할 수 없습니다. 서버의 이름을 입력해야 합니다.

en: Cannot check an excluded folder!
ko: 제외한 폴더를 검사할 수 없습니다!

en: Cannot create pixbuf image!
ko: 픽스버퍼 그림을 만들 수 없습니다!

en: Cannot scan location "%s"
ko: "%s" 위치를 검사할 수 없습니다

en: Changes to your home folder will not be monitored.
ko: 홈 폴더에 바뀐 사항을 감시할 수 없습니다.

en: Character set conversion failed for "%s"
ko: "%s"에 대한 문자세트 변환이 실패했습니다

en: Chart model
ko: 차트 모델

en: Chart root node
ko: 차트 루트 노드

en: Check folder sizes and available disk space
ko: 폴더 크기와 디스크의 사용 가능한 공간을 검사합니다

en: Check word definitions and spellings in an online dictionary
ko: 온라인 사전에서 단어의 의미와 맞춤법을 찾아 봅니다

en: Cl_ear
ko: 지우기(_E)

en: Clear definition
ko: 단어 정의 지우기

en: Clear the definitions found
ko: 찾은 단어 정의를 비웁니다

en: Clear the list of available databases
ko: 사용 가능한 데이터베이스 목록을 비웁니다

en: Clear the list of available strategies
ko: 사용 가능한 찾기 방식 목록을 비웁니다

en: Clear the list of similar words
ko: 비슷한 단어의 목록 지우기

en: Clear the search string
ko: 검색 문자열 지우기

en: Clear the text of the definition
ko: 단어 정의 텍스트를 비웁니다

en: Click to add the selected available search option.
ko: 선택하신 사용 가능 검색 옵션을 추가하려면 누르십시오.

en: Click to close "Search for Files".
ko: "파일 검색"을 닫으려면 누르십시오.

en: Click to display the help manual.
ko: 도움말을 보려면 누르십시오.

en: Click to expand or collapse the list of available options.
ko: 사용 가능한 옵션 목록을 늘리거나 줄입니다.

en: Click to perform a search.
ko: 검색을 수행하려면 누르십시오.

en: Click to remove the "%s" search option.
ko: "%s" 검색 옵션을 제거하려면 누르십시오.

en: Click to stop a search.
ko: 검색을 중단하려면 누르십시오.

en: Click to view the dictionary window
ko: 사전 창을 보려면 누르십시오

en: Client Name
ko: 클라이언트 이름

en: Close this log
ko: 이 로그를 닫습니다

en: Conflicting options: --clipboard and --interactive should not be used at the same time.
ko: 옵션 충돌: --clipboard와 --interactive 옵션은 같이 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Conflicting options: --window and --area should not be used at the same time.
ko: 옵션 충돌: --window 옵션과 --area 옵션은 같이 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Connect to Server
ko: 서버에 연결

en: Connection failed to the dictionary server at %s:%d
ko: '%s:%d' 사전서버에 연결 실패

en: Connection timeout for the dictionary server at '%s:%d'
ko: '%s:%d' 사전서버에 연결하는 데 제한 시간 초과

en: Contains the _text
ko: 텍스트 포함(_T)

en: Contents
ko: 차례

en: Context
ko: 컨텍스트

en: Copy _Path
ko: 경로 복사(_P)

en: Copy the selection
ko: 선택한 파일을 복사합니다

en: Could not analyze disk usage.
ko: 디스크 사용량을 분석할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not delete "%s".
ko: "%s"을(를) 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not detect any mount point.
ko: 마우스 위치를 찾지 못했습니다.

en: Could not initialize monitoring
ko: 감시 기능을 초기화할 수 없습니다

en: Could not move "%s" to the Trash
ko: "%s"을(를) 휴지통에 옮길 수 없습니다

en: Could not move "%s" to trash.
ko: "%s"을(를) 휴지통에 옮길 수 없습니다.

en: Could not move file to the Trash
ko: 파일을 휴지통에 옮길 수 없습니다

en: Could not open document "%s".
ko: %s 문서를 열 수 없습니다.

en: Could not open folder "%s"
ko: "%s" 폴더를 열 수 없습니다

en: Could not open folder "%s".
ko: "%s" 폴더를 열 수 없습니다.

en: Could not open help document.
ko: 도움말 문서를 열 수 없습니다.

en: Could not open the following files:
ko: 다음 파일을 열 수 없습니다:

en: Could not save "%s" document to "%s".
ko: "%s" 문서를 %s(으)로 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not save document.
ko: 문서를 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: Custom Location
ko: 사용자 설정 위치

en: DAYS
ko: <몇일>

en: Database
ko: 데이터베이스

en: Database `%s' selected
ko: `%s' 데이터베이스를 선택했습니다

en: Database to use
ko: 사용할 데이터베이스

en: Date Modified
ko: 수정 시간

en: Date modified more than
ko: 이후에 바뀐 기간

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Default Dictionary Server
ko: 기본 사전 서버

en: Default Window Height
ko: 기본 창 높이

en: Default Window Maximized
ko: 기본 창 최대크기 설정

en: Default Window Width
ko: 기본 창 너비

en: Definition for '%s'
      From '%s':
    
    %s
ko: '%s'에 대한 단어 정의
      '%s'에서:
    
    %s

en: Deleting "%s" failed: %s.
ko: "%s"을(를) 삭제하는 데 실패했습니다: %s.

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Details: %s
ko: 자세한 정보: %s

en: Device
ko: 장치

en: Dictionaries
ko: 사전

en: Dictionary
ko: 사전

en: Dictionary Applet Factory
ko: 사전 애플릿 팩토리

en: Dictionary Look up
ko: 사전 살펴보기

en: Dictionary Preferences
ko: 사전 기본 설정

en: Dictionary Sources
ko: 사전 소스

en: Dictionary entry
ko: 사전 입력창

en: Dictionary source '%s' has invalid transport '%s'
ko: '%s' 사전 소스의 '%s' 전송 방식이 잘못되었습니다

en: Dictionary source `%s' selected
ko: `%s' 사전 소스를 선택했습니다

en: Dictionary source does not have name
ko: 사전 소스가 이름이 없습니다

en: Dictionary source to use
ko: 사용할 사전 소스

en: Dictionary sources
ko: 사전 소스

en: Dictionary sources found
ko: 발견한 사전 소스

en: Disable Quick Search
ko: 빠른 검색 사용하지 않음

en: Disable Quick Search Second Scan
ko: 빠른 검색 2단계 사용하지 않음

en: Disable _Quick Search
ko: 빠른 검색 끄기(_Q)

en: Disable connection to session manager
ko: 세션 관리자에 연결하지 않습니다

en: Disk Usage Analyzer
ko: 디스크 사용량 분석

en: Disk Usage Analyzer Preferences
ko: 디스크 사용량 분석 기본 설정

en: Do you want to delete "%s" permanently?
ko: "%s"을(를) 완전히 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Double-click on the database to use
ko: 사용할 데이터베이스를 두 번 누르십시오

en: Double-click on the matching strategy to use
ko: 사용할 찾기 방식을 두 번 누르십시오

en: Double-click on the source to use
ko: 사용할 소스를 두 번 누르십시오

en: Double-click on the word to look up
ko: 찾아보려는 단어를 두번 누르십시오

en: Drop shadow
ko: 그림자 넣기

en: Edit Dictionary Source
ko: 사전 소스 편집

en: Edit filter
ko: 필터 편집

en: Edit the currently selected dictionary source
ko: 지금 선택한 사전 소스를 편집합니다

en: Effect to add to the border (shadow, border or none)
ko: 테두리에 넣을 효과 (shadow, border 아니면 none)

en: Effect to add to the outside of a border. Possible values are "shadow", "none", and "border".
ko: 테두리에 바깥 쪽에 넣을 효과. 쓸 수 있는 값은 "shadow", "none", "border"입니다.

en: Effect:
ko: 효과:

en: Effects
ko: 효과

en: Enter a filename or partial filename with or without wildcards.
ko: 파일 이름이나 파일 이름의 일부를 입력하십시오 (와일드 카드 사용 가능).

en: Enter a text value for the "%s" search option.
ko: "%s" 검색 옵션의 텍스트 값을 입력하십시오.

en: Enter a value in %s for the "%s" search option.
ko: "%2$s" 검색 옵션의 %1$s 안의 값을 입력하십시오.

en: Entry changed called for a non entry option!
ko: 엔트리가 없는 옵션에 대하여 엔트리 바뀜 콜백이 실행되었습니다!

en: Error loading UI definition file for the screenshot program: 
    %s
    
    Please check your installation of mate-utils.
ko: 스크린샷 프로그램의 UI 정의를 불러오던 중 오류 발생 :
    %s
    
    mate-utils의 설치를 확인하세요.

en: Error loading the help page
ko: 도움말 페이지를 읽어들이는 데 오류

en: Error parsing the search command.
ko: 검색 명령어를 파싱하는 데 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Error running the search command.
ko: 검색 명령어를 실행하는 데 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Error while looking up definition
ko: 단어 정의를 찾는 중 오류

en: Error while looking up the definition of "%s":
    %s
ko: "%s"의 단어 정의를 찾는 데 오류:
    %s

en: Error while matching
ko: 맞춰 보는 데 오류가 발생했습니다

en: Error while reading reply from server:
    %s
ko: 서버에서 응답을 읽는 중 오류:
    %s

en: Error while retrieving the definition
ko: 단어 정의를 받는 중 오류

en: Error while saving screenshot
ko: 스크린샷을 저장하는 데 오류가 발생했습니다

en: Error while uncompressing the GZipped log. The file might be corrupt.
ko: GZIP 압축한 로그의 압축을 푸는 중 오류가 발생했습니다. 파일이 손상되었을 수 있습니다.

en: Error while writing to '%s'
ko: '%s'에 쓰는 데 오류가 발생했습니다

en: Error: %s
ko: 오류: %s

en: Exclude other filesystems
ko: 다른 파일 시스템 제외

en: Excluded partitions URIs
ko: 제외한 파티션 URI

en: FILE
ko: <파일>

en: FLAGS
ko: <플래그>

en: FTP (with login)
ko: FTP (로그인)

en: F_ind:
ko: 찾기(_I):

en: Factory for the dictionary applet
ko: 사전 애플릿을 위한 팩토리

en: Failed to parse command line arguments: %s
ko: 명령문 인자 파싱이 실패했습니다: %s

en: Failed to set process group id of child %d: %s.
ko: 하위 프로세스 %d의 프로세스 그룹 ID를 설정하는 데 실패했습니다: %s.

en: File already exists
ko: 파일이 이미 있습니다

en: File is empty
ko: 비어 있는 파일

en: File is not a valid .desktop file
ko: 올바른 .desktop 파일이 아닙니다

en: Filename
ko: 파일 이름

en: Filesystem Type
ko: 파일 시스템 형식

en: Filter name is empty!
ko: 필터 이름이 비었습니다!

en: Filter name may not contain the ':' character
ko: 필터 이름에는 ':' 문자가 들어갈 수 없습니다

en: Filters
ko: 필터

en: Find Ne_xt
ko: 다음 찾기(_X)

en: Find Next
ko: 다음 찾기

en: Find Pre_vious
ko: 이전 찾기(_V)

en: Find Previous
ko: 이전 찾기

en: Find a word or phrase in the document
ko: 문서에서 단어나 문장을 찾습니다

en: Find a word or phrase in the log
ko: 로그에서 단어나 문구를 찾아 봅니다

en: Find next occurrence of the search string
ko: 다음에 나오는 검색 문자열을 찾습니다

en: Find previous occurrence of the search string
ko: 이전에 나오는 검색 문자열을 찾습니다

en: Folder
ko: 폴더

en: Follow symbolic links
ko: 심볼릭 링크 따라가기

en: Foreground:
ko: 전경:

en: GDict Options
ko: 그놈 사전 옵션

en: GDict debugging flags to set
ko: 설정할 GDict 디버깅 플래그

en: GDict debugging flags to unset
ko: 설정 해제할 GDict 디버깅 플래그

en: GROUP
ko: <그룹>

en: Go to the first definition
ko: 첫번째 단어 정의로 갑니다

en: Go to the last definition
ko: 마지막 단어 정의로 갑니다

en: Go to the next definition
ko: 다음 단어 정의로 갑니다

en: Go to the previous definition
ko: 이전 단어 정의로 갑니다

en: Grab _after a delay of
ko: 다음 시간이 지난 후에 찍기(_A):

en: Grab a window instead of the entire screen
ko: 전체 화면 대신에 창을 찍습니다

en: Grab an area of the screen instead of the entire screen
ko: 전체 화면 대신에 화면의 일정 영역을 찍습니다

en: Grab the current _window
ko: 현재 창 찍기(_W)

en: Grab the whole _desktop
ko: 전체 데스크톱 찍기(_D)

en: H_ostname:
ko: 호스트 이름(_O):

en: Height of the main window in pixels
ko: 기본 창 높이(픽셀)

en: Hide
ko: 숨기기

en: Highlight
ko: 강조

en: Hostname
ko: 호스트 이름

en: If you replace an existing file, its contents will be overwritten.
ko: 이미 있는 파일을 바꾸면, 그 내용을 덮어 쓰게 됩니다.

en: Impossible to open the file %s
ko: %s 파일을 열 수 없습니다

en: Impossible to save the screenshot to %s.
     Error was %s.
     Please choose another location and retry.
ko: %s에 스크린샷을 저장할 수 없습니다.
     오류는 %s.
     다른 위치를 선택하고 다시 시도해 보십시오.

en: Include Border
ko: 테두리 포함

en: Include Pointer
ko: 마우스 포인터 포함

en: Include _pointer
ko: 마우스 포인터 포함(_P)

en: Include the pointer in the screenshot
ko: 화면을 찍을 때 마우스 포인터를 포함합니다

en: Include the window _border
ko: 창 테두리 포함(_B)

en: Include the window border with the screenshot
ko: 화면을 찍을 때 창 테두리를 포함합니다

en: Include the window manager border along with the screenshot
ko: 화면을 잡을 때 창 관리자 테두리도 포함

en: Interactively set options
ko: 대화형 인터페이스로 옵션 설정

en: Invalid database '%s'
ko: 잘못된 데이터베이스 '%s'

en: Invalid option passed to sortby command line argument.
ko: 명령문 인자 sortby에 전달된 옵션이 잘못되었습니다.

en: Invalid strategy '%s'
ko: 잘못된 찾기 방식 '%s'

en: Invalid transport type '%d'
ko: 전송 방식이 ('%d') 잘못되었습니다

en: KILOBYTES
ko: <킬로바이트>

en: List View
ko: 목록 보기

en: List of saved filters
ko: 저장된 필터 목록

en: List of saved regexp filters
ko: 저장된 정규 표현식 필터 목록

en: Loading...
ko: 읽어들이는 중입니다...

en: Local Only
ko: 로컬만 사용

en: Locate documents and folders on this computer by name or content
ko: 이 컴퓨터의 문서나 폴더를 이름이나 내용으로 찾습니다

en: Log File Viewer
ko: 로그 파일 뷰어

en: Log Viewer
ko: 로그 뷰어

en: Log file to open up on startup
ko: 시작할 때 열어 볼 로그 파일

en: Log files to open up on startup
ko: 시작할 때 열어 볼 로그 파일

en: Longdo Thai-English Dictionaries
ko: 롱도 타이어-영어 사전

en: Look _up:
ko: 단어 찾아 보기(_U):

en: Look in Folder
ko: 폴더 안에 찾기

en: Look in folder
ko: 폴더 안에 찾습니다

en: Look up words in a dictionary
ko: 사전에 있는 단어를 살펴봅니다

en: Look up words in dictionaries
ko: 사전에서 단어를 찾습니다

en: Lookup failed for host '%s': %s
ko: 호스트 '%s' 찾기 실패: %s

en: Lookup failed for host '%s': host not found
ko: 호스트 '%s' 찾기 실패: 호스트를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Lookup failed for hostname '%s': no suitable resources found
ko: 호스트이름 '%s' 찾기 실패: 알맞는 자원을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: MATE Dictionary
ko: MATE 사전

en: MATE Disk Usage Analyzer
ko: MATE 디스크 사용 분석기

en: MATE Documentation Team
ko: MATE 문서화 팀

en: MATE Search Tool
ko: MATE 검색 도구

en: MATE;monitor;view;system;log;files;logviewer;
ko: MATE;MATE;monitor;감시자;view;보기;system;시스템;log;로그;기록;files;파일;logviewer;로그보기;뷰어;

en: MATE;search;files;locate;documents;folders;computer;name;content;find;tool;
ko: MATE;MATE;search;검색;files;파일;locate;위치;documents;문서;folder;폴더;디렉터리;computer;컴퓨터;name;이름;명칭;content;내용;컨텐츠;find;찾기;tool;도구;

en: Manage Filters
ko: 필터 관리

en: Manage filters
ko: 필터 관리

en: Maximum depth
ko: 최대 깊이

en: Mo_ve to Trash
ko: 휴지통으로 옮기기(_V)

en: Monitor Home
ko: 모니터 홈

en: Mount Point
ko: 마운트 위치

en: Move to parent folder
ko: 상위 폴더로 이동

en: Moving "%s" failed: %s.
ko: "%s"을(를) 옮기는 데 실패했습니다: %s.

en: Na_me does not contain
ko: 이름에 들어 있지 않음(_M)

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Name contains
ko: 이름에 포함

en: Name matches regular e_xpression
ko: 이름이 정규 표현식에 해당(_X)

en: New look up
ko: 새로 찾아 보기

en: No '%s' group found inside the dictionary source definition
ko: 사전 소스 정의 안에 '%s' 그룹을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: No Files Found
ko: 파일이 없습니다

en: No connection to the dictionary server at '%s:%d'
ko: '%s:%d'(으)로 사전 서버 연결이 없습니다

en: No context available for source '%s'
ko: '%s' 소스에 대해 사용할 수 있는 컨텍스트가 없습니다

en: No databases found on dictionary server at '%s'
ko: '%s' 사전 서버에서 데이터베이스를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: No definitions found
ko: 단어 설명이 없습니다

en: No definitions found for '%s'
ko: '%s'에 대한 단어 정의를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: No dictionary source available with name '%s'
ko: 이름이 '%s'인 사전 소스가 없습니다

en: No files found
ko: 찾은 파일이 없습니다.

en: No hostname defined for the dictionary server
ko: 사전 서버의 호스트이름이 정해지지 않았습니다

en: No strategies found on dictionary server at '%s'
ko: '%s' 사전 서버에서 찾기 방식을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Normal text size
ko: 보통 글자 크기

en: Not a launchable item
ko: 실행할 수 있는 항목이 없습니다

en: Not found
ko: 없음

en: Only show lines that match one of the given filters
ko: 필터에 하나라도 맞는 줄만 표시합니다

en: Open Containing _Folder
ko: 포함하는 폴더 열기(_F)

en: Open Log
ko: 로그 열기

en: Open Wit_h
ko: 다른 프로그램으로 열기(_H)

en: Open a log from file
ko: 파일에서 로그 열기

en: Open the help contents for the log viewer
ko: 로그 보기 프로그램에 대한 도움말의 차례를 엽니다

en: Open with %s
ko: %s에서 열기

en: Optional information:
ko: 추가 정보:

en: Owned by _group
ko: 소유한 그룹(_G)

en: Owned by _user
ko: 소유한 사람(_U)

en: Owner is unrecognized
ko: 소유자 알 수 없음

en: PATH
ko: 경로

en: PATTERN
ko: <패턴>

en: P_review...
ko: 미리 보기(_R)...

en: Paths
ko: 경로

en: Please enter a name and try again.
ko: 이름을 입력하고 다시 시도하십시오.

en: Please specify either foreground or background color!
ko: 전경색 또는 배경색을 지정하십시오!

en: Please wait until the current search ends.
ko: 현재 검색이 끝날 때까지 기다리십시오.

en: Port
ko: 포트

en: Preferences
ko: 기본 설정

en: Preview this document
ko: 이 문서를 미리 봅니다

en: Print
ko: 인쇄

en: Print definition
ko: 단어 정의 인쇄

en: Print result to the console
ko: 콘솔에 결과 인쇄

en: Print the definitions found
ko: 찾아낸 정의를 인쇄합니다

en: Print the text of the definition
ko: 단어 정의 텍스트를 인쇄합니다

en: Print this document
ko: 이 문서를 인쇄합니다

en: Print version information and exit
ko: 버전 정보를 표시하고 끝냅니다

en: Public FTP
ko: 공용 FTP

en: Quick Search Excluded Paths
ko: 빠른 검색 제외할 경로

en: Quick Search Second Scan Excluded Paths
ko: 빠른 검색 2단계 제외할 경로

en: Quit the log viewer
ko: 로그 뷰어 종료

en: Ready
ko: 준비

en: Refresh
ko: 새로 고침

en: Regular expression is empty!
ko: 정규식이 비었습니다!

en: Regular expression is invalid: %s
ko: 정규식이 올바르지 않습니다: %s

en: Reload the list of available databases
ko: 사용 가능한 데이터베이스 목록을 다시 읽어들입니다

en: Reload the list of available sources
ko: 사용 가능한 소스 목록을 다시 읽어들입니다

en: Reload the list of available strategies
ko: 사용 가능한 찾기 방식 목록을 다시 읽어들입니다

en: Remove "%s"
ko: "%s" 제거

en: Remove "%s"?
ko: "%s"을(를) 제거하시겠습니까?

en: Remove the currently selected dictionary source
ko: 현재 선택한 사전 소스를 지웁니다

en: Remove the window border from the screenshot
ko: 화면을 찍을 때 창 테두리를 제거합니다

en: Rescan your home folder?
ko: 홈 폴더를 다시 검사하시겠습니까?

en: STRING
ko: <문자열>

en: S_can Remote Folder...
ko: 원격 폴더 검사(_C)...

en: S_earch results:
ko: 검색 결과(_E):

en: S_ize at least
ko: 최소 크기(_I)

en: S_tatusbar
ko: 상태 표시줄(_T)

en: Save Screenshot
ko: 스크린샷 저장

en: Save Search Results As...
ko: 결과를 다른 이름으로 저장...

en: Save Snapshot
ko: 스냅샷 저장

en: Save a Copy
ko: 다른 이름으로 저장

en: Save definition
ko: 단어 정의 저장

en: Save images of your desktop or individual windows
ko: 데스크톱이나 창 한 개의 스크린샷을 저장합니다

en: Save in _folder:
ko: 폴더에 저장(_F):

en: Save screenshot
ko: 스크린샷 저장

en: Save the definitions found
ko: 찾은 단어 정의를 저장합니다

en: Save the text of the definition to a file
ko: 단어 정의 텍스트를 파일로 저장합니다

en: Saving file...
ko: 파일을 저장하는 중입니다...

en: Scan
ko: 검사

en: Scan F_older...
ko: 폴더 검사(_O)...

en: Scan Filesystem
ko: 파일 시스템 검사

en: Scan Folder
ko: 폴더 검사

en: Scan Home
ko: 홈 검사

en: Scan Remote Folder
ko: 원격 폴더 검사

en: Scan _Filesystem
ko: 파일 시스템 검사(_F)

en: Scan _Home Folder
ko: 홈 폴더 검사(_H)

en: Scan a folder
ko: 폴더 검사

en: Scan a remote folder
ko: 원격 폴더 검사

en: Scan filesystem
ko: 파일 시스템 검사

en: Scan home folder
ko: 홈 폴더 검사

en: Scanning...
ko: 검사하는 중입니다...

en: Screenshot at %s - %d.png
ko: 스크린샷 %s - %d.png

en: Screenshot at %s.png
ko: 스크린샷 %s.png

en: Screenshot delay
ko: 스크린샷 지연 시간

en: Screenshot directory
ko: 스크린샷 디렉터리

en: Screenshot taken
ko: 스크린샷을 찍었습니다

en: Screenshot.png
ko: 화면.png

en: Search Result Columns Order
ko: 찾은 결과 컬럼 순서

en: Search for Files
ko: 파일 검색

en: Search history
ko: 검색 기록

en: Search paths used by this object
ko: 이 오브젝트가 사용할 검색 경로

en: Searching for '%s'...
ko: '%s' 찾는 중입니다...

en: Searching...
ko: 찾는 중입니다...

en: Secure WebDAV (HTTPS)
ko: 보안 WebDAV (HTTPS)

en: See mate-dictionary --help for usage
ko: 사용법은 mate-dictionary --help를 보십시오

en: Select Folder
ko: 폴더 선택

en: Select _All
ko: 모두 선택(_A)

en: Select _area to grab
ko: 잡을 영역 선택(_A)

en: Select _devices to include in filesystem scan:
ko: 파일 시스템 검사에 포함할 장치 선택(_D):

en: Select a folder
ko: 폴더 선택

en: Select a search option from the drop-down list.
ko: 드롭다운 목록에서 검색 옵션을 선택합니다.

en: Select and set the "%s" search option
ko: "%s" 검색 옵션 선택 및 사용

en: Select more _options
ko: 많은 옵션 보기(_O)

en: Select more options
ko: 많은 옵션 보기

en: Select the "%s" search option
ko: "%s" 검색 옵션 선택

en: Select the entire log
ko: 전체 로그를 선택합니다

en: Select the folder or device from which you want to begin the search.
ko: 검색을 시작할 폴더 또는 장치를 선택하십시오.

en: Send grabbed area directly to the clipboard
ko: 잡은 영역을 클립 보드에 바로 보냅니다

en: Service _type:
ko: 서비스 종류(_T):

en: Session management options:
ko: 세션 관리 옵션:

en: Set sort order to descending, the default is ascending
ko: 정렬 순서를 내림차순으로 합니다. 기본값은 오름차순입니다

en: Set the font used for printing the definitions
ko: 단어 정의를 인쇄하는 데 사용할 글꼴 설정

en: Set the model of the chart
ko: 차트의 모델을 설정합니다

en: Set the root node from the model
ko: 모델의 루트 노드를 설정합니다

en: Set the text of "Look in folder" search option
ko: "폴더 안에 찾기" 검색 옵션의 텍스트 지정

en: Set the text of "Name contains" search option
ko: "이름에 포함" 검색 옵션의 텍스트 지정

en: Show Additional Options
ko: 추가 옵션 보기

en: Show GDict Options
ko: 그놈 사전 옵션 표시

en: Show Side Pane
ko: 가장자리 창을 봅니다

en: Show Status Bar
ko: 상태 표시줄을 봅니다

en: Show hidden and backup files
ko: 숨겨진 파일 또는 백업 파일 보기

en: Show matches only
ko: 맞는 항목만 표시

en: Show more _details
ko: 자세한 정보 표시(_D)

en: Show or hide the definition window
ko: 단어 정의 창을 보이거나 숨깁니다

en: Show session management options
ko: 세션 관리 옵션을 표시합니다

en: Show the about dialog for the log viewer
ko: 로그 보기 프로그램의 정보 대화 상자를 봅니다

en: Show the application's version
ko: 프로그램 버전 표시

en: Show version
ko: 버전을 표시합니다

en: Show version of the application
ko: 프로그램의 버전을 표시합니다

en: Si_ze at most
ko: 최대 크기(_Z)

en: Side _Pane
ko: 가장자리 창(_P)

en: Similar _Words
ko: 비슷한 단어(_W)

en: Similar words
ko: 비슷한 단어

en: Size
ko: 크기

en: Size of the font used to display the log
ko: 로그 보기에서 쓰이는 글꼴의 크기

en: Smaller text size
ko: 작은 글자 크기

en: Sort files by one of the following: name, folder, size, type, or date
ko: 파일을 다음 중 하나로 정렬: 이름, 폴더, 크기, 타입, 날짜

en: Source
ko: 소스

en: Source Name
ko: 소스 이름

en: Sources
ko: 소스

en: Specifies a list of log files to open up at startup. A default list is created by reading /etc/syslog.conf.
ko: 시작할 때 열어 볼 로그 파일의 목록을 지정합니다. 기본 목록은 /etc/syslog.conf 파일을 읽어서 만듭니다.

en: Specifies the height of the log viewer main window in pixels.
ko: 로그 보기 프로그램의 기본창 높이(픽셀).

en: Specifies the log file displayed at startup. The default is either /var/adm/messages or /var/log/messages, depending on your operating system.
ko: 시작할 때 열어 볼 로그 파일을 지정합니다. 기본값은 운영체제에 따라 /var/adm/messages 아니면 /var/log/messages입니다.

en: Specifies the size of the fixed-width font used to display the log in the main tree view. The default is taken from the default terminal font size.
ko: 기본 트리 보기에서 로그를 표시하는 데 사용되는 고정 너비 글꼴의 크기를 지정합니다. 기본값은 기본 터미널 글꼴 크기에서 가져옵니다.

en: Specifies the width of the log viewer main window in pixels.
ko: 로그 보기 프로그램 기본 창의 너비를 픽셀로 지정합니다.

en: Specify file containing saved configuration
ko: 설정을 저장할 파일을 지정합니다

en: Specify session management ID
ko: 세션 관리 ID를 지정합니다

en: St_atusbar
ko: 상태 표시줄(_A)

en: Starting %s
ko: %s 시작

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Statusbar is Visible
ko: 상태 표시줄 표시

en: Stop scanning
ko: 찾기 중지

en: Strategies
ko: 찾기 방식

en: Strategy
ko: 찾기 방식

en: Strategy `%s' selected
ko: `%s' 찾기 방식을 선택했습니다

en: Subfolder tips visible
ko: 하위 폴더 팁 표시

en: Sun GNOME Documentation Team <gdocteam@sun.com>
ko: Sun GNOME 문서화 팀 <gdocteam@sun.com>

en: System Log Viewer
ko: 시스템 로그 뷰어

en: Take Screenshot
ko: 스크린샷 찍기

en: Take _Screenshot
ko: 스크린샷 찍기(_S)

en: Take a picture of the screen
ko: 화면을 찍습니다

en: Take screenshot after specified delay [in seconds]
ko: 지정한 시간 (초 단위) 이후에 화면을 찍습니다

en: Thai
ko: 타이 문자

en: The GdictContext bound to this source
ko: 이 소스에 연결된 GdictContext

en: The GdictContext object used to get the word definition
ko: 단어 정의를 찾을 때 사용할 GdictContext 오브젝트

en: The caja file manager is not running.
ko: Caja 파일 관리자가 실행 중이 아닙니다.

en: The child save process unexpectedly exited.  We are unable to write the screenshot to disk.
ko: 하위 저장 프로세스가 갑자기 끝났습니다.  잡은 화면 파일을 디스크에 쓸 수 없습니다.

en: The content of your home folder has changed. Select rescan to update the disk usage details.
ko: 홈 폴더의 내용이 바뀌었습니다. 디스크 사용량 정보를 업데이트하려면 다시 검사를 선택하십시오.

en: The database used to query the GdictContext
ko: GdictContext 질의에 사용할 데이터베이스

en: The default database of this dictionary source
ko: 이 사전 소스의 기본 데이터베이스

en: The default database to use
ko: 사용할 기본 데이터베이스

en: The default search strategy to use
ko: 사용할 기본 검색 방식

en: The default strategy of this dictionary source
ko: 이 사전 소스의 기본 방식

en: The description of this dictionary source
ko: 이 사전 소스의 설명

en: The directory the last screenshot was saved in.
ko: 스크린샷을 마지막에 저장할 때 사용한 디렉터리.

en: The display name of this dictionary source
ko: 이 사전 소스의 표시할 이름

en: The document "%s" already exists.  Would you like to replace it?
ko: "%s" 문서가 이미 있습니다.  이 문서를 바꾸시겠습니까?

en: The document does not exist.
ko: 해당 문서가 없습니다.

en: The document name you selected is a folder.
ko: 선택한 문서 이름이 폴더입니다.

en: The file "%s" already exists. Would you like to replace it?
ko: "%s" 파일이 이미 있습니다. 이 파일을 바꾸시겠습니까?

en: The file is not a regular file or is not a text file.
ko: 파일이 일반 파일이 아니거나 텍스트 파일이 아닙니다.

en: The filename used by this dictionary source
ko: 이 사전 소스가 사용하는 파일 이름

en: The folder does not exist.
ko: 폴더가 없습니다.

en: The font to be used when printing
ko: 인쇄할 때 사용할 글꼴

en: The font to be used when printing a definition.
ko: 단어 정의를 인쇄할 때 사용할 글꼴.

en: The hostname of the dictionary server to connect to
ko: 사전 서버에 연결 할 호스트이름

en: The maximum depth drawn in the chart from the root
ko: 차트를 그릴 때 루트에서 최대 깊이

en: The name of the client of the context object
ko: 컨텍스트 개체의 클라이언트 이름

en: The name of the default individual database or meta-database to use on a dictionary source. An exclamation mark ("!") means that all the databases present in a dictionary source should be searched
ko: 사전 서버에서 사용할 각 데이터베이스의 이름. 느낌표("!")는 사전 소스에 주어진 서버에 있는 모든 데이터베이스를 찾는다는 뜻입니다.

en: The name of the default search strategy to use on a dictionary source, if available. The default strategy is 'exact', that is match exact words.
ko: 주어진 사전 소스에서 사용할 기본 검색 방식 (사용 가능하다면). 기본 방식은 'exact'로 정확히 맞는 단어만 찾습니다.

en: The name of the dictionary source used
ko: 사용할 사전 소스의 이름

en: The name of the dictionary source used to retrieve the definitions of words.
ko: 단어 정의를 가져올 때 사용할 사전 소스의 이름.

en: The number of seconds to wait before taking the screenshot.
ko: 스크린샷을 찍기 전에 기다릴 시간, 초 단위.

en: The port of the dictionary server to connect to
ko: 사전 서버에 연결 할 포트 번호

en: The search results may be invalid.  There were errors while performing this search.
ko: 찾은 결과가 잘못되었을 것입니다.  검색을 실행하는 중에 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: The search results may be out of date or invalid.  Do you want to disable the quick search feature?
ko: 찾은 결과가 잘못되었을 것입니다.  빠른 검색 기능을 끄시겠습니까?

en: The status code as returned by the dictionary server
ko: 사전 서버에서 보낸 상태 코드

en: The strategy used to query the GdictContext
ko: GdictContext 질의에 사용할 방식

en: The transport mechanism used by this dictionary source
ko: 이 사전 소스의 전송 방법

en: There is no installed viewer capable of displaying the document.
ko: 이 문서를 표시할 수 있는 보기 프로그램이 설치되어 있지 않습니다.

en: There is no installed viewer capable of displaying the folder.
ko: 이 폴더를 표시할 수 있는 보기 프로그램이 설치되어 있지 않습니다.

en: There was an error displaying help.
ko: 도움말을 표시하는 데 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: There was an error displaying help: %s
ko: 도움말을 보여주는 데 오류가 발생했습니다: %s

en: There was an error while displaying help
ko: 도움말을 표시하는 데 오류가 발생했습니다

en: This key defines the default value of the "Look in Folder" widget.
ko: 이 키는 "폴더 안에 찾기' 위젯의 기본값을 지정합니다.

en: This key defines the items which were searched for in the past.
ko: 이 키는 이전에 검색된 항목을 정의합니다.

en: This key defines the order of the columns in the search results. This key should not be modified by the user.
ko: 이 키는 찾은 결과에서 컬럼 순서를 정합니다. 이 키는 사용자가 고치면 안 됩니다.

en: This key defines the paths the search tool will exclude from a quick search. The wildcards '*' and '?' are supported. The default values are /mnt/*, /media/*, /dev/*, /tmp/*, /proc/*, and /var/*.
ko: 이 키는 검색 도구의 빠른 찾기에서 제외할 경로를 지정합니다. '*' 및 '?' 와일드 카드를 사용할 수 있습니다. 기본값은 /mnt/*, /media/*, /dev/*, /tmp/*, /proc/* 그리고 /var/*입니다.

en: This key defines the paths the search tool will exclude from a second scan when performing a quick search. The second scan uses the find command to search for files. The purpose of the second scan is to find files that have not been indexed. The wildcards '*' and '?' are supported. The default value is /.
ko: 이 키는 검색 도구의 빠른 검색 2단계에서 제외할 경로를 지정합니다. 2단계에서는 find 명령을 사용합니다. 2단계의 목적은 색인을 만들지 않은 파일을 찾는 것입니다. '*' 및 '?' 와일드 카드를 사용할 수 있습니다. 기본값은 /mnt/*, /media/*, /dev/*, /tmp/*, /proc/* 그리고 /var/*입니다.

en: This key defines the window height, and it's used to remember the size of the search tool between sessions. Setting it to -1 will make the search tool use the default height.
ko: 이 키는 창 높이를 정합니다. 그리고 세션 사이에서 검색 도구의 크기를 저장하는 데 쓰입니다. -1이 설정되어 있으면 기본 높이로 설정됩니다.

en: This key defines the window width, and it's used to remember the size of the search tool between sessions. Setting it to -1 will make the search tool use the default width.
ko: 이 키는 창 너비를 정합니다. 그리고 세션 사이에서 검색 도구의 크기를 저장하는 데 쓰입니다. -1이 설정되어 있으면 기본 너비로 설정됩니다.

en: This key determines if the "Contains the text" search option is selected when the search tool is started.
ko: 이 키는 검색 도구를 시작할 때 "텍스트 포함" 검색 옵션을 선택할 지 결정합니다.

en: This key determines if the "Date modified less than" search option is selected when the search tool is started.
ko: 이 키는 검색 도구를 시작할 때 "최근에 바뀐 기간" 검색 옵션을 선택할 지 결정합니다.

en: This key determines if the "Date modified more than" search option is selected when the search tool is started.
ko: 이 키는 검색 도구를 시작할 때 "이후에 바뀐 기간" 검색 옵션을 선택할 지 결정합니다.

en: This key determines if the "Exclude other filesystems" search option is selected when the search tool is started.
ko: 이 키는 검색 도구를 시작할 때 "다른 파일 시스템 제외" 검색 옵션을 선택할 지 결정합니다.

en: This key determines if the "File is empty" search option is selected when the search tool is started.
ko: 이 키는 검색 도구를 시작할 때 "비어 있는 파일" 검색 옵션을 선택할 지 결정합니다.

en: This key determines if the "Follow symbolic links" search option is selected when the search tool is started.
ko: 이 키는 검색 도구를 시작할 때 "심볼릭 링크 따라가기" 검색 옵션을 선택할 지 결정합니다.

en: This key determines if the "Name does not contain" search option is selected when the search tool is started.
ko: 이 키는 검색 도구를 시작할 때 "이름에 포함하지 않음" 검색 옵션을 선택할 지 결정합니다.

en: This key determines if the "Name matches regular expression" search option is selected when the search tool is started.
ko: 이 키는 검색 도구를 시작할 때 "이름에 맞는 정규 표현식" 검색 옵션을 선택할 지 결정합니다.

en: This key determines if the "Owned by group" search option is selected when the search tool is started.
ko: 이 키는 검색 도구를 시작할 때 "소유한 그룹" 검색 옵션을 선택할 지 결정합니다.

en: This key determines if the "Owned by user" search option is selected when the search tool is started.
ko: 이 키는 검색 도구를 시작할 때 "소유한 사람" 검색 옵션을 선택할 지 결정합니다.

en: This key determines if the "Owner is unrecognized" search option is selected when the search tool is started.
ko: 이 키는 검색 도구를 시작할 때 "소유자 알 수 없음" 검색 옵션을 선택할 지 결정합니다.

en: This key determines if the "Show hidden files and folders" search option is selected when the search tool is started.
ko: 이 키는 검색 도구를 시작할 때 "숨겨진 파일 또는 폴더 보기" 검색 옵션을 선택할 지 결정합니다.

en: This key determines if the "Size at least" search option is selected when the search tool is started.
ko: 이 키는 검색 도구를 시작할 때 "최소 크기" 검색 옵션을 선택할 지 결정합니다.

en: This key determines if the "Size at most" search option is selected when the search tool is started.
ko: 이 키는 검색 도구를 시작할 때 "최대 크기" 검색 옵션을 선택할 지 결정합니다.

en: This key determines if the search tool disables the use of the find command after performing a quick search.
ko: 이 키는 검색 도구가 빠른 검색을 한 후에 find 명령을 사용하지 않을 지 결정합니다.

en: This key determines if the search tool disables the use of the locate command when performing simple file name searches.
ko: 이 키는 검색 도구가 간단한 파일 이름 검색을 할 때 locate 명령을 사용하지 않을 지 결정합니다.

en: This key determines if the search tool window starts in a maximized state.
ko: 이 키는 검색 도구 창이 최대크기로 시작할 지 결정합니다.

en: This program is distributed in the hope that it will be useful, but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the GNU General Public License for more details.
ko: 이 프로그램은 유용하게 사용될 수 있으리라는 희망에서 배포되고 있지만, 특정한 목적에 맞는 적합성 여부나 판매용으로 사용할 수 있으리라는 묵시적인 보증을 포함한 어떠한 형태의 보증도 제공하지 않습니다. 보다 자세한 사항에 대해서는 GNU 일반 공중 사용 허가서를 참고하시기 바랍니다.

en: This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by the Free Software Foundation; either version 2 of the License, or (at your option) any later version.
ko: 이 프로그램은 자유 소프트웨어입니다. 소프트웨어의 피양도자는 자유 소프트웨어 재단이 공표한 GNU 일반 공중 사용 허가서 2판 또는 그 이후 판을 임의로 선택해서, 그 규정에 따라 프로그램을 개작하거나 재배포할 수 있습니다.

en: This version of System Log does not support GZipped logs.
ko: 이 시스템 로그는 GZIP 압축한 로그를 지원하지 않습니다.

en: This will open %d separate window. | This will open %d separate windows.
ko[0]: 창 %d개를 각각 엽니다.

en: This will permanently remove the dictionary source from the list.
ko: 이렇게 하면 목록에서 사전 소스를 완전히 제거하게 됩니다.

en: Toggle dictionary window
ko: 사전 창 토글

en: Too many arguments. Only one directory can be specified.
ko: 인수가 너무 많습니다. 디렉터리 한 개만 지정할 수 있습니다.

en: Toolbar is Visible
ko: 도구 모음 표시

en: Total Size
ko: 전체 크기

en: Total filesystem capacity
ko: 전체 파일 시스템 용량

en: Total filesystem capacity:
ko: 전체 파일 시스템 용량:

en: Total filesystem usage
ko: 전체 파일 시스템 사용량

en: Transport
ko: 전송

en: Trash is unavailable.  Could not move "%s" to the trash.
ko: 휴지통을 사용할 수 없습니다.  "%s"을(를) 휴지통으로 옮길 수 없습니다.

en: Type
ko: 형식

en: Type the word you want to look up
ko: 찾아보려는 단어를 입력하십시오

en: USER
ko: <사용자>

en: Unable to clear the temporary folder:
    %s
ko: 임시 폴더를 비울 수 없습니다:
    %s

en: Unable to connect to the dictionary server at '%s:%d'
ko: '%s:%d' 사전 서버에 연결할 수 없습니다

en: Unable to connect to the dictionary server at '%s:%d'. The server replied with code %d (server down)
ko: '%s:%d' 사전 서버에 연결할 수 없습니다. 서버에서 %d번 코드로 응답했습니다 (서버 다운)

en: Unable to create a context
ko: 컨텍스트를 만들 수 없습니다

en: Unable to create a source file
ko: 소스 파일을 만들 수 없습니다

en: Unable to create socket
ko: 소켓을 만들 수 없습니다

en: Unable to create the data directory '%s': %s
ko: '%s' 데이터 디렉터리를 만들 수 없습니다: %s

en: Unable to display the preview: %s
ko: 미리 보기를 표시할 수 없습니다: %s

en: Unable to find a suitable dictionary source
ko: 적당한 사전 소스를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Unable to find dictionary source
ko: 사전 소스를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Unable to get the '%s' key inside the dictionary source definition file: %s
ko: 사전 소스 정의 파일에서 '%s' 키를 가져올 수 없습니다: %s

en: Unable to get the '%s' key inside the dictionary source definition: %s
ko: 사전 소스 정의에서 '%s' 키를 가져올 수 없습니다: %s

en: Unable to parse the dictionary server reply
    : '%s'
ko: 사전 서버의 응답을 분석할 수 없습니다
    : '%s'

en: Unable to remove source '%s'
ko: %s 소스를 제거할 수 없습니다

en: Unable to rename file '%s' to '%s': %s
ko: '%s' 파일의 이름을 '%s'(으)로 바꿀 수 없습니다: %s

en: Unable to save source file
ko: 소스 파일을 저장할 수 없습니다

en: Unable to set the channel as non-blocking: %s
ko: 채널을 non-blocking모드로 설정할 수 없습니다: %s

en: Unable to take a screenshot of the current window
ko: 현재 창의 스크린샷을 찍을 수 없습니다.

en: Unknown error saving screenshot to disk
ko: 잡은 화면을 디스크에 저장하는 데 알 수 없는 오류

en: Unrecognized desktop file Version '%s'
ko: desktop 파일 버전을 ('%s') 인식할 수 없습니다

en: Unrecognized launch option: %d
ko: 알 수 없는 실행 옵션: %d

en: Untitled document
ko: 제목 없는 문서

en: Usage
ko: 사용량

en: VALUE
ko: <값>

en: Version:
ko: 버전:

en: View as Rings Chart
ko: 링 차트

en: View as Treemap Chart
ko: 트리맵 차트로 보기

en: View or monitor system log files
ko: 시스템의 로그 파일을 보거나 상태 변화를 봅니다

en: Whether any change to the home directory should be monitored.
ko: 홈디렉터리의 바뀐 사항을 감시하는 지 여부.

en: Whether the context uses only local dictionaries or not
ko: 컨텍스트가 로컬 사전만 사용하는지 여부

en: Whether the status bar at the bottom of main window should be visible.
ko: 메인 창의 아래에 있는 상태 표시줄을 표시할 지 여부.

en: Whether the subfolder tooltips of the selected folder are drawn.
ko: 선택한 폴더의 하위 폴더 도구 설명이 나타날 지 여부.

en: Whether the toolbar should be visible in main window.
ko: 메인 창의 도구 모음을 표시할 지 여부.

en: Which type of chart should be displayed.
ko: 어떤 유형의 차트를 표시할까요.

en: Width of the main window in pixels
ko: 기본 창 너비(픽셀)

en: Windows share
ko: 윈도우 공유

en: Without mount points disk usage cannot be analyzed.
ko: 마운트 위치가 없으면 디스크 사용량을 분석할 수 없습니다.

en: Word `%s' selected
ko: `%s' 단어를 선택했습니다

en: Words to look up
ko: 찾아볼 단어

en: Words to match
ko: 맞춰볼 단어

en: Wrapped
ko: 반대쪽부터 다시 찾음

en: You did not select a document name.
ko: 문서 이름을 선택하지 않았습니다.

en: You don't have enough permissions to read the file.
ko: 파일을 읽을 권한이 없습니다.

en: You may not have write permissions to the document.
ko: 문서에 쓰기 권한이 없습니다.

en: You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License along with this program.  If not, see <https://www.gnu.org/licenses/>.
ko: 이 프로그램과 함께 GNU 일반 공중 사용 허가서 사본을 받았어야 합니다. 그렇지 않은 경우, <https://www.gnu.org/licenses/> 문서를 참조하십시오

en: Zoom _In
ko: 확대(_I)

en: Zoom _Out
ko: 축소(_O)

en: Zoom in
ko: 확대

en: Zoom out
ko: 축소

en: [DIRECTORY]
ko: [디렉터리]

en: [LOGFILE...]
ko: [로그파일...]

en: _About
ko: 정보(_A)

en: _Analyzer
ko: 분석(_A)

en: _Apply
ko: 적용(_A)

en: _Cancel
ko: 취소(_C)

en: _Close
ko: 닫기(_C)

en: _Collapse All
ko: 모두 접기(_C)

en: _Contents
ko: 콘텐츠(_C)

en: _Copy
ko: 복사(_C)

en: _Date modified less than
ko: 최근에 바뀐 기간(_D)

en: _Description:
ko: 설명(_D):

en: _Domain Name:
ko: 도메인 이름(_D):

en: _Edit
ko: 편집(_E)

en: _Expand All
ko: 모두 펴기(_E)

en: _File
ko: 파일(_F)

en: _Filters
ko: 필터(_F)

en: _Find
ko: 찾기(_F)

en: _Find...
ko: 찾기(_F)...

en: _Find:
ko: 찾기(_F):

en: _First Definition
ko: 처음 단어 정의(_F)

en: _Folder:
ko: 폴더(_F):

en: _Go
ko: 이동(_G)

en: _Help
ko: 도움말(_H)

en: _Image type:
ko: 그림 종류(_I):

en: _Last Definition
ko: 마지막 단어 정의(_L)

en: _Location (URI):
ko: 위치(_L) (URI):

en: _Look Up Selected Text
ko: 선택한 글자를 찾습니다(_L)

en: _Look in folder:
ko: 폴더 안에 찾기(_L):

en: _Monitor changes to your home folder
ko: 홈 폴더의 바뀐 사항을 감시(_M)

en: _Mount
ko: 마운트(_M)

en: _Name contains:
ko: 이름에 포함(_N):

en: _Name:
ko: 이름(_N):

en: _New
ko: 새로 만들기(_N)

en: _Next
ko: 다음(_N)

en: _Next Definition
ko: 다음 단어 정의(_N)

en: _Normal Size
ko: 보통 크기(_N)

en: _Open
ko: 열기(_O)

en: _Open Folder
ko: 폴더 열기(_O)

en: _Open with %s
ko: %s에서 열기(_O)

en: _Open...
ko: 열기(_O)...

en: _Port:
ko: 포트(_P):

en: _Preferences
ko: 기본 설정(_P)

en: _Previous
ko: 이전(_P)

en: _Previous Definition
ko: 이전 단어 정의(_P)

en: _Print
ko: 인쇄(_P)

en: _Print font:
ko: 인쇄용 글꼴(_P):

en: _Print...
ko: 인쇄(_P)...

en: _Quit
ko: 끝내기(_Q)

en: _Regular Expression:
ko: 정규식(_R):

en: _Replace
ko: 바꾸기(_R)

en: _Rescan
ko: 다시 검사(_R)

en: _Save
ko: 저장(_S)

en: _Save Results As...
ko: 결과를 다른 이름으로 저장(_S)...

en: _Save a Copy...
ko: 복사본 저장(_S)...

en: _Scan
ko: 검사(_S)

en: _Select a dictionary source for looking up words:
ko: 단어를 찾을 때 사용할 사전 소스 선택(_S):

en: _Server:
ko: 서버(_S):

en: _Share:
ko: 공유(_S):

en: _Show hidden folders
ko: 숨긴 폴더 보기(_S)

en: _Sidebar
ko: 가장자리 창(_S)

en: _Statusbar
ko: 상태 표시줄(_S)

en: _Toolbar
ko: 도구 모음(_T)

en: _Transport:
ko: 전송(_T):

en: _User Name:
ko: 사용자 이름(_U):

en: _View
ko: 보기(_V)

en: available:
ko: 사용 가능:

en: contains hardlinks for:
ko: 다음에 대한 하드 링크 포함:

en: days
ko: 일

en: effect
ko: 테두리 효과

en: kilobytes
ko: 킬로바이트

en: last update: %s
ko: 마지막 업데이트: %s

en: link (broken)
ko: 링크(깨짐)

en: link to %s
ko: %s에 링크

en: nd copy)
ko: 번째 사본)

en: rd copy)
ko: 번째 사본)

en: seconds
ko: 초

en: source
ko: 소스

en: st copy)
ko: 번째 사본)

en: th copy)
ko: 번째 사본)

en: today at %-I:%M %p
ko: 오늘 %p %I:%M

en: used:
ko: 사용:

en: word
ko: 단어

en: yesterday at %-I:%M %p
ko: 어제 %p %I:%M
