okular_dvi - en to ko translation catalogue (66 entries)

en: 
    
    This probably means that either you found a bug in Okular,
    or that the DVI file, or auxiliary files (such as font files, 
    or virtual font files) were really badly broken.
    Okular will abort after this message. If you believe that you 
    found a bug, or that Okular should behave better in this situation
    please report the problem.
ko: 
    
    Okular에 버그가 있거나 DVI 파일, 또는 글꼴과 가상 글꼴 파일
    과 같은 외부 파일이 심각하게 손상되었다는 뜻입니다.
    이 메시지가 출력된 후 중단합니다. 버그를 찾았거나, 이 상황에서
    좀 더 좋게 대처해야 한다면 문제를 보고해 주십시오.

en: <qt><p>Okular could not locate the program <em>dvipdfm</em> on your computer. This program is essential for the export function to work. You can, however, convert the DVI-file to PDF using the print function of Okular, but that will often produce documents which print okay, but are of inferior quality if viewed in Acrobat Reader. It may be wise to upgrade to a more recent version of your TeX distribution which includes the <em>dvipdfm</em> program.</p><p>Hint to the perplexed system administrator: Okular uses the PATH environment variable when looking for programs.</p></qt>
ko: <qt><p>컴퓨터에서 프로그램 <em>dvipdfm</em>을 찾을 수 없습니다. 이 프로그램은 내보내기 기능을 사용하는 데 필요합니다. 그러나 DVI 파일을 인쇄 기능을 사용하여 PDF로 내보내면, 문서를 인쇄하기는 충분할 수 있으나 보는 데는 충분하지 못할 수도 있습니다. TeX 배포판을 <em>dvipdfm</em> 프로그램이 들어 있는 버전으로 업그레이드하십시오.</p><p>시스템 관리자에게: PATH 환경 변수에 프로그램의 경로를 추가하십시오.</p></qt>

en: <qt><p>Okular could not locate the program <em>dvips</em> on your computer. That program is essential for the export function to work.</p><p>Hint to the perplexed system administrator: Okular uses the PATH environment variable when looking for programs.</p></qt>
ko: <qt><p>컴퓨터에서 <em>dvips</em> 프로그램을 찾을 수 없습니다. 내보내기 기능을 사용하려면 이 프로그램이 필요합니다.</p><p>시스템 관리자에게: PATH 환경 변수에 프로그램의 경로를 추가하십시오.</p></qt>

en: <qt><p>Okular was not able to locate all the font files which are necessary to display the current DVI file. Your document might be unreadable.</p><p><small><b>PATH:</b> %1</small></p><p><small>%2</small></p></qt>
ko: <qt><p>Okular에서 현재 DVI 파일을 표시할 글꼴 파일 중 일부를 찾을 수 없습니다. 문서가 제대로 보이지 않을 수도 있습니다.</p><p><small><b>PATH:</b> %1</small></p><p><small>%2</small></p></qt>

en: <qt><p>The PDF-file %1 could not be converted to PostScript. Some graphic elements in your document will therefore not be displayed.</p><p><b>Possible reason:</b> The file %1 might be broken, or might not be a PDF-file at all. This is the output of the <strong>pdf2ps</strong> program that Okular used:</p><p><strong>%2</strong></p></qt>
ko: <qt><p>PDF 파일 %1이(가) 포스트스크립트로 변환될 수 없습니다. 문서의 일부 그래픽 구성 요소가 표시되지 않을 수도 있습니다.</p><p><b>가능한 이유:</b> 파일 %1이(가) 손상되었거나 PDF 파일이 아닐 수도 있습니다. 이 과정에 사용한 <strong>pdf2ps</strong> 프로그램의 출력입니다:</p><p><strong>%2</strong></p></qt>

en: <qt><p>The external program <strong>pdf2ps</strong> could not be started. As a result, the PDF-file %1 could not be converted to PostScript. Some graphic elements in your document will therefore not be displayed.</p><p><b>Possible reason:</b> The program <strong>pdf2ps</strong> may not be installed on your system, or cannot be found in the current search path.</p><p><b>What you can do:</b> The program <strong>pdf2ps</strong> is normally contained in distributions of the ghostscript PostScript interpreter system. If ghostscript is not installed on your system, you could install it now. If you are sure that ghostscript is installed, try to use <strong>pdf2ps</strong> from the command line to check if it really works.</p><p><em>PATH:</em> %2</p></qt>
ko: <qt><p>외부 프로그램 <strong>pdf2ps</strong>를 실행할 수 없습니다. 그래서 PDF 파일 %1을(를) PostScript로 변환할 수 없습니다. 문서의 일부 그래픽 구성 요소가 표시되지 않을 수도 있습니다.</p><p><b>가능한 이유</b>: <strong>pdf2ps</strong> 프로그램이 시스템에 설치되지 않았거나 현재 검색 경로에 없을 수도 있습니다.</p><p><b>할 수 있는 일:</b> <strong>pdf2ps</strong> 프로그램은 ghostscript PostScript 인터프리터의 일부분입니다. ghostscript가 시스템에 설치되어 있지 않다면 설치하십시오. ghostscript가 설치되어 있다면 <strong>pdf2ps</strong> 프로그램을 명령행에서 실행시켜서 작동하는가 확인해 주십시오.</p><p><em>PATH: </em> %2</p></qt>

en: <qt><p>There were problems running <em>kpsewhich</em>. As a result, some font files could not be located, and your document might be unreadable.<br/>Possible reason: the <em>kpsewhich</em> program is perhaps not installed on your system, or it cannot be found in the current search path.</p><p><small><b>PATH:</b> %1</small></p><p><small>%2</small></p></qt>
ko: <qt><p><em>kpsewhich</em>를 실행하는 데 문제가 발생했습니다. 일부 글꼴 파일의 위치를 찾을 수 없었으며 문서를 읽지 못할 수도 있습니다.<br/>가능한 원인: <em>kpsewhich</em> 프로그램이 시스템에 설치되어 있지 않거나 현재 검색 경로에 포함되어 있지 않을 수도 있습니다.</p><p><small><b>PATH:</b> %1</small></p><p><small>%2</small></p></qt>

en: <qt>The external program 'dvipdfm', which was used to export the file, reported an error. You might wish to look at the <strong>document info dialog</strong> which you will find in the File-Menu for a precise error report.</qt>
ko: <qt>파일을 내보내는 데 사용한 외부 프로그램 'dvipdfm'이 오류를 냈습니다. 파일 메뉴에 있는 <strong>문서 정보 대화 상자</strong>에서 자세한 오류를 확인할 수 있습니다.</qt>

en: <qt>The external program 'dvips', which was used to export the file, reported an error. You might wish to look at the <strong>document info dialog</strong> which you will find in the File-Menu for a precise error report.</qt>
ko: <qt>외부 프로그램 dvips에서 오류가 발생했습니다. 파일 메뉴에 있는 <strong>문서 정보 대화 상자</strong>에서 자세한 오류를 알 수 있습니다.</qt>

en: <qt>The font generation by <em>kpsewhich</em> was aborted (exit code %1, error %2). As a result, some font files could not be located, and your document might be unreadable.</qt>
ko: <qt><em>kpsewhich</em>가 담당하는 글꼴 생성 과정이 중단되었습니다. (종료 코드 %1, 오류 %2) 일부 글꼴 파일을 찾을 수 없으므로 문서의 일부분을 읽지 못할 수도 있습니다.</qt>

en: <qt>This DVI file refers to external graphic files which are not in PostScript format, and cannot be handled by the <em>dvips</em> program that Okular uses internally to print or to export to PostScript. The functionality that you require is therefore unavailable in this version of Okular.</qt>
ko: <qt>이 DVI 파일은 PostScript 형식이 아닌 외부 그래픽 파일을 참고하므로 Okular가 PostScript 형식을 내부적으로 처리하거나 내보내는 데 사용하는 <em>dvips</em> 프로그램에서 처리할 수 없습니다. 따라서 이 버전의 Okular에서는 요청한 기능을 사용할 수 없습니다.</qt>

en: All external PostScript files were embedded into your document.
ko: 모든 외부 포스트스크립트 파일을 문서에 첨부했습니다.

en: An illegal command was encountered.
ko: 잘못된 명령어를 만났습니다.

en: Bad pk file (%1), too many bits
ko: 잘못된 pk 파일 (%1), 비트가 너무 많음

en: Cannot find font %1, file %2.
ko: 글꼴 %1, 파일 %2을(를) 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot open font file %1.
ko: 글꼴 파일 %1을(를) 열 수 없음.

en: Cannot recognize format for font file %1
ko: 글꼴 파일 %1의 형식을 알 수 없음

en: Checksum mismatch for font file %1
ko: 글꼴 파일 %1의 합계가 맞지 않음

en: Currently generating %1 at %2 dpi...
ko: %1을(를) %2 dpi로 생성 중...

en: Embedding %1
ko: %1 임베드 중

en: Error in DVIfile '%1', page %2. Color pop command issued when the color stack is empty.
ko: DVI 파일 '%1'의 %2쪽에서 오류 발생. 색상 스택이 비어 있을 때 색상 pop 명령 실행됨.

en: Error in DVIfile '%1', page %2. Could not interpret angle in text rotation special.
ko: DVI 파일 '%1'의 %2쪽에서 오류 발생. 텍스트 회전 각도를 처리할 수 없음.

en: Fatal error.
ko: 치명적 오류.

en: File corruption. %1
ko: 파일 잘못됨: %1

en: File not found: 
     %1
ko: 파일을 찾을 수 없음: 
     %1

en: Font file not found
ko: 글꼴 파일을 찾을 수 없음

en: Font has non-square aspect ratio
ko: 글꼴이 정사각형이 아닌 비율을 가지고 있음

en: FreeType is unable to load glyph #%1 from font file %2.
ko: FreeType에서 글꼴 파일 %2의 문자 #%1을(를) 불러올 수 없습니다.

en: FreeType is unable to load metric for glyph #%1 from font file %2.
ko: FreeType에서 글꼴 파일 %2의 문자 #%1의 크기를 불러올 수 없습니다.

en: FreeType is unable to render glyph #%1 from font file %2.
ko: FreeType에서 글꼴 파일 %2의 문자 #%1을(를) 그릴 수 없습니다.

en: FreeType reported an error when setting the character size for font file %1.
ko: FreeType에서 글꼴 파일 %1의 글자 크기를 설정하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Generator/Date
ko: 작성자/일자

en: Glyph #%1 from font file %2 is empty.
ko: 글꼴 파일 %2의 문자 #%1이(가) 비어 있습니다.

en: Glyph #%1 is empty.
ko: 문자 #%1이(가) 비어 있습니다.

en: Malformed parameter in the epsf special command.
    Expected a float to follow %1 in %2
ko: epsf 특수 명령의 인자가 잘못되었습니다.
    %2에서 %1 다음에 실수가 나오는 것을 예상했습니다

en: Not all PostScript files could be embedded into your document. %1
ko: 모든 포스트스크립트 파일을 문서에 첨부할 수 없습니다. %1

en: Okular was not able to locate the place in the DVI file which corresponds to line %1 in the TeX-file %2.
ko: Okular에서 TeX 파일 %2의 %1번째 줄에 해당하는 DVI 파일의 위치를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Page %1: The PDF file <strong>%2</strong> could not be converted to PostScript.<br>
ko: %1쪽: PDF 파일 <strong>%2</strong>을(를) 포스트스크립트 파일로 변환할 수 없습니다.

en: Page %1: The PostScript file <strong>%2</strong> could not be found.<br>
ko: %1쪽: 포스트스크립트 파일 <strong>%2</strong>을(를) 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: TexFont_PK::operator[]: Character %1 not defined in font %2
ko: TexFont_PK::operator[]: 글자 %1이(가) 글꼴 %2에 정의되어 있지 않음

en: That makes 25 errors. Further error messages will not be printed.
ko: 오류 25개가 발생했습니다. 더 이상의 메시지는 표시되지 않습니다.

en: The DVI code referred to a font which was not previously defined.
ko: DVI 코드에서 정의되지 않은 글꼴을 참고합니다.

en: The DVI code referred to font #%1, which was not previously defined.
ko: DVI 코드에서 정의되지 않은 글꼴 #%1을(를) 참조했습니다.

en: The DVI code set a character of an unknown font.
ko: DVI 코드에서 알 수 없는 글꼴의 문자를 설정했습니다.

en: The DVI file contains the wrong version of DVI output for this program. Hint: If you use the typesetting system Omega, you have to use a special program, such as oxdvi.
ko: DVI 파일이 이 프로그램으로 처리할 수 없는 버전입니다. 만약 Omega 조판 프로그램을 사용한다면 oxdvi와 같은 특별한 프로그램을 사용해야 합니다.

en: The DVI file does not start with the preamble.
ko: DVI 파일이 머리말로 시작하지 않습니다.

en: The DVI file is badly corrupted. Okular was not able to find the postamble.
ko: DVI 파일이 심하게 손상되어서 꼬리말 부분을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: The character %1 is too large in file %2
ko: 파일 %2의 문자 %1이(가) 너무 큼

en: The font file %1 could be opened and read, but its font format is unsupported.
ko: 글꼴 파일 %1을(를) 불러오고 읽을 수 있지만 글꼴 형식을 지원하지 않습니다.

en: The font file %1 is broken, or it could not be opened or read.
ko: 글꼴 파일 %1이(가) 깨졌거나, 읽거나 열 수 없습니다.

en: The page %1 does not start with the BOP command.
ko: %1쪽이 BOP 명령으로 시작하지 않습니다.

en: The papersize data '%1' could not be parsed.
ko: 종이 크기 데이터 '%1'을(를) 해석할 수 없습니다.

en: The postamble contained a command other than FNTDEF.
ko: 꼬리말에 FNTDEF 이외의 명령이 들어 있습니다.

en: The postamble does not begin with the POST command.
ko: 꼬리말이 POST 명령으로 시작하지 않습니다.

en: The special command '%1' is not implemented.
ko: 특수 명령 '%1'은(는) 구현되지 않았습니다.

en: The specified file '%1' does not exist.
ko: 지정한 파일 '%1'이(가) 없습니다.

en: The stack was empty when a POP command was encountered.
ko: POP 명령을 실행했을 때 스택이 비었습니다.

en: The stack was not empty when the EOP command was encountered.
ko: EOP 명령을 실행했을 때 스택이 비어 있지 않습니다.

en: The unknown op-code %1 was encountered.
ko: 알 수 없는 OP 코드 %1을(를) 만났습니다.

en: The version of Ghostview that is installed on this computer does not contain any of the Ghostview device drivers that are known to Okular. PostScript support has therefore been turned off in Okular.
ko: 이 컴퓨터에 설치된 Ghostview에는 Okular에서 지원하는 Ghostview 장치 드라이버가 없습니다. Okular의 포스트스크립트 지원을 끕니다.

en: Unexpected %1 in PK file %2
ko: PK 파일 %2의 예상하지 않은 %1

en: Wrong command byte found in VF macro list: %1
ko: VF 매크로 목록에서 잘못된 명령 바이트: %1

en: Wrong number of bits stored:  char. %1, font %2
ko: 잘못된 비트 수만큼 저장됨: 글자 %1, 글꼴 %2

en: You have asked Okular to locate the place in the DVI file which corresponds to line %1 in the TeX-file %2. It seems, however, that the DVI file does not contain the necessary source file information.
ko: Okular에서 TeX 파일 %2의 %1줄에 해당하는 DVI 파일의 위치를 찾을 것을 요청했습니다. DVI 파일에 올바른 원본 파일 정보가 없는 것 같습니다.

en: landscape
ko: 가로

en: portrait
ko: 세로
