Xfce Apps - en to ko translation catalogue (290 entries)

en: 
    Parole Media Player %s
    
    Part of the Xfce Goodies Project
    https://goodies.xfce.org
    
    Licensed under the GNU GPL.
    
    Please report bugs to <https://bugzilla.xfce.org/>.
ko: 
    빠롤 미디어 플레이어 %s
    
    Xfce 구디스 프로젝트
    https://goodies.xfce.org
    
    GNU GPL 라이선르를 따릅니다.
    
    버그 리포트는 이곳으로 해주세요 <https://bugzilla.xfce.org/>.

en: 16:9 (Widescreen)
ko: 16:9 (와이드스크린)

en: <b>Audio Visualization</b>
ko: <b>오디오 시각화</b>

en: <b>Author</b>
ko: <b>저작자</b>

en: <b>Color Balance</b>
ko: <b>색상 균형</b>

en: <b>Description</b>
ko: <b>설명</b>

en: <b>Keyboard</b>
ko: <b>키보드</b>

en: <b>Playlist Settings</b>
ko: <b>재생 목록 설정</b>

en: <b>Screensaver</b>
ko: <b>화면 보호기</b>

en: <b>Subtitle Settings</b>
ko: <b>자막 설정</b>

en: <b>Video Output</b>
ko: <b>비디오 출력</b>

en: <big><b>Open Network Location</b></big>
ko: <big><b>네트워크 위치 열기</b></big>

en: <big><span color='#BBBBBB'><i>by</i></span> <span color='#F4F4F4'>Unknown Artist</span></big>
ko: <big><span color='#BBBBBB'><i>by</i></span> <span color='#F4F4F4'>알 수 없는 음악가</span></big>

en: <big><span color='#BBBBBB'><i>on</i></span> <span color='#F4F4F4'>Unknown Album</span></big>
ko: <big><span color='#BBBBBB'><i>on</i></span> <span color='#F4F4F4'>알 수 없는 앨범</span></big>

en: <span color='#F4F4F4'><b><big>Unknown Song</big></b></span>
ko: <span color='#F4F4F4'><b><big>알 수 없는 곡</big></b></span>

en: A_ngle Menu
ko: 앵글 메뉴(_N)

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Add files to playlist
ko: 재생 목록에 파일 추가

en: Add to playlist...
ko: 재생 목록에 추가...

en: Additional software is required.
ko: 추가 프로그램이 필요합니다.

en: Advanced Stream Redirector
ko: 고급 스트림 재지정자

en: All files
ko: 모든 파일

en: All supported files
ko: 지원하는 모든 파일

en: Always minimize to tray when window is closed
ko: 창을 닫을 때 트레이로 항상 최소화

en: Always replace playlist with opened files
ko: 항상 재생 목록을 열린 파일로 바꾸기

en: Arabic
ko: 아랍어

en: Are you sure you want to quit?
ko: 정말로 끝내시렵니까?

en: Are you sure you wish to clear your recent items history?  This cannot be undone.
ko: 최근 항목 기록을 정말로 지우시렵니까? 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Armenian
ko: 아르메니아어

en: Audio
ko: 음악

en: Audio CD
ko: 음악 CD

en: Audio Track #%d
ko: %d번 트랙

en: Audio Track:
ko: 오디오 트랙:

en: Audio and video
ko: 음악과 동영상

en: Auto
ko: 자동

en: Automatic
ko: 자동

en: Automatically show subtitles when playing movie file
ko: 동영상 파일을 재생할 때 자막 자동으로 보이기

en: Baltic
ko: 발트해 연안 어

en: Brightness:
ko: 명암:

en: Buffering
ko: 버퍼링

en: Buffering (0%)
ko: 버퍼링(0%)

en: By Extension
ko: 확장자별

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Celtic
ko: 켈트어

en: Central European
ko: 중앙 유럽어

en: Chapter %i
ko: %i번 장

en: Check and remove duplicate media entries
ko: 중복된 미디어 항목을 검사하고 제거

en: Chinese Simplified
ko: 중국어 간체

en: Chinese Traditional
ko: 중국어 번체

en: Clear
ko: 지우기

en: Clear History
ko: 기록 지우기

en: Clear Recent Items
ko: 최근 항목 지우기

en: Clear playlist
ko: 재생 목록 지우기

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Clutter (OpenGL)
ko: 클러터(OpenGL)

en: Configure your media player
ko: 미디어 재생기 설정

en: Continue
ko: 계속

en: Contrast:
ko: 대비:

en: Croatian
ko: 크로아티아어

en: Current Locale
ko: 현재 언어

en: Cyrillic
ko: 키릴어

en: Cyrillic/Russian
ko: 키릴/러시아어

en: Cyrillic/Ukrainian
ko: 키릴/우크라이나어

en: Decrease volume
ko: 볼륨 줄이기

en: Disable screensaver when playing movies
ko: 동영상 재생중 화면 보호기 비활성화

en: Disc Playlist
ko: 디스크 재생 목록

en: Display
ko: 디스플레이

en: Display Parole user manual
ko: 빠롤 사용자 설명서를 표시합니다

en: Do not load plugins
ko: 플러그인 불러오지 않음

en: Do you want to continue loading or stop?
ko: 계속 불러오거나 중지하시렵니까?

en: Don't Install
ko: 설치하지 않음

en: Empty
ko: 비어 있음

en: Enable keyboard multimedia keys
ko: 키보드 멀티미디어 키 활성화

en: Encoding:
ko: 인코딩:

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Error saving playlist file
ko: 재생 목록 파일을 저장하는데 오류가 발생했습니다

en: Exit fullscreen
ko: 전체 화면 나가기

en: Extend your media player
ko: 미디어 재생기 확장

en: Extension
ko: 확장자

en: File Type
ko: 파일 형식

en: Font:
ko: 글꼴:

en: Fullscreen
ko: 전체 화면

en: GStreamer Error
ko: 지스트리머 오류

en: GStreamer backend error
ko: GStreamer 백엔드 오류

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Georgian
ko: 그루지야어

en: Go
ko: 이동

en: Go back 1 minute
ko: 1분 되감기

en: Go back 10 minutes
ko: 10분 전으로 돌아가기

en: Go back 10 seconds
ko: 10초 전으로 돌아가기

en: Go forward 1 minute
ko: 1분 빨리감기

en: Go forward 10 minutes
ko: 10분 후로 가기

en: Go forward 10 seconds
ko: 10초 후로 가기

en: Go to position
ko: 위치로 이동

en: Greek
ko: 그리스어

en: Gujarati
ko: 구자라티어

en: Gurmukhi
ko: 구르무키(펀자브) 어

en: Hebrew
ko: 히브리어

en: Hebrew Visual
ko: 히브리 상형문자

en: Hide Playlist
ko: 재생 목록 숨기기

en: Hindi
ko: 힌두어

en: Hue:
ko: 색상:

en: Icelandic
ko: 아이슬란드어

en: Increase volume
ko: 볼륭 올리기

en: Insert Disc
ko: 디스크를 삽입하십시오

en: Install
ko: 설치

en: Japanese
ko: 일본어

en: Korean
ko: 한국어

en: Leave Fullscreen
ko: 최대 화면 상태에서 나갑니다

en: Leave _Fullscreen
ko: 최대 화면 상태에서 복귀(_F)

en: Lower volume
ko: 음량 줄이기

en: M3U Playlists
ko: M3U 재생 목록

en: MPRIS2 remote control
ko: MPRIS2 원격 제어

en: Media stream is not seekable
ko: 미디어 스트림을 탐색할 수 없습니다.

en: Media to play
ko: 재생할 미디어

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Mini Mode
ko: 미니 모드

en: Minimize to tray
ko: 트레이로 최소화하기

en: Move Down
ko: 아래로 이동

en: Move Up
ko: 위로 이동

en: Mute
ko: 음소거

en: Mute volume
ko: 음소거

en: Next Track
ko: 다음 트랙

en: Next track
ko: 다음 트랙

en: No available plugin installer was found.
ko: 사용할 수 있는 플러그인 설치 관리자를 찾지 못했습니다.

en: No installed plugins found on this system
ko: 이 시스템에 설치한 플러그인을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Nordic
ko: 노르웨이어

en: Notify
ko: 알림

en: OK
ko: 확인

en: Open
ko: 열기

en: Open Containing Folder
ko: 내용이 있는 폴더 열기

en: Open Media Files
ko: 미디어 파일 열기

en: Open Network Location
ko: 네트워크 위치 열기

en: Open _Location...
ko: 위치 열기(_L)...

en: Open _Recent
ko: 최근 목록 열기(_R)

en: Open a new instance
ko: 새 인스턴스 열기

en: Open file
ko: 파일 열기

en: Open location
ko: 위치 열기

en: PLS Playlists
ko: PLS 재생 목록

en: P_lugins
ko: 플러그인(_L)

en: P_revious Track
ko: 이전 트랙(_R)

en: Parole Media Player
ko: 빠롤 미디어 플레이어

en: Parole Media Player cannot start.
ko: 빠롤 미디어 재생기를 시작할 수 없습니다.

en: Parole Plugins
ko: 빠롤 플러그인

en: Parole Settings
ko: 빠롤 설정

en: Parole can be minimized to the system tray instead.
ko: 빠롤을 시스템 표시줄에 대신 최소화 할 수 있습니다.

en: Parole features playback of local media files, including video with subtitles support, Audio CDs, DVDs, and live streams. Parole is also extensible via plugins.
ko: 빠롤은 자막과 더불어 동영상과 같은 로컬 미디어 파일, 오디오 CD, DVD, 라이브 스트림을 재생합니다. 플러그인을 통해 기능을 확장할 수 있습니다.

en: Parole is a modern simple media player based on the GStreamer framework and written to fit well in the Xfce desktop. It is designed with simplicity, speed and resource usage in mind.
ko: 빠롤은 지스트리머 프레임워크를 기반으로 한 간단한 최신 미디어 플레이어이며, Xfce 데스크톱에 적합하게 작성했습니다. 단순함, 속도, 자원 활용을 염두에 두고 설계했습니다.

en: Parole is already running, use -i to open a new instance
ko: 빠롤이 이미 실행중입니다. 새 인스턴스를 열려면 -i를 사용합니다

en: Parole needs <b>%s</b> to play this file.
ko: 빠롤은 이 파일을 재생하기 위해 <b>%s</b>을(를) 필요로 합니다.

en: Parole needs <b>%s</b> to play this file.
    It can be installed automatically.
ko: 빠롤은 이 파일을 재생하기 위해 <b>%s</b>을(를) 필요로 합니다.
    자동으로 설치할 수 있습니다.

en: Pause
ko: 일시 정지

en: Permission denied
ko: 권한 거부함

en: Persian
ko: 페르시아어

en: Play
ko: 재생

en: Play Disc
ko: 디스크 재생

en: Play opened files
ko: 열어놓은 파일 재생하기

en: Play or pause if already playing
ko: 이미 재생중이라면 재생 또는 일시정지 하기

en: Play your media
ko: 미디어 재생

en: Play/Pause
ko: 재생/일시정지

en: Playback
ko: 플레이

en: Playlist
ko: 재생 목록

en: Playlist (%i chapter) | Playlist (%i chapters)
ko[0]: 재생 목록(%i장)

en: Playlist (%i item) | Playlist (%i items)
ko[0]: 재생 목록(항목 %i개)

en: Playlist files
ko: 재생 목록 파일

en: Please check your installation
ko: 설치 여부 확인

en: Please check your installation.
ko: 설치 여부를 확인하십시오.

en: Please choose a supported playlist format
ko: 지원하는 재생 목록 형식을 선택하십시오

en: Please go to https://docs.xfce.org/apps/parole/bugs to report your bug.
ko: 버그 리포트는 이곳에서 해주세요 https://docs.xfce.org/apps/parole/bugs.

en: Please restart Parole for this change to take effect.
ko: 바꾼 내용을 적용하려면 빠롤을 재시작하십시오.

en: Plugin
ko: 플러그인

en: Plugin failed to load
ko: 플러그인을 불러오는데 실패했습니다

en: Position:
ko: 위치:

en: Previous Track
ko: 이전 트랙

en: Previous track
ko: 이전 트랙

en: Print version information and exit
ko: 버전 정보를 출력하고 끝냅니다

en: Quit
ko: 끝내기

en: Raise volume
ko: 음량 키우기

en: Remember my choice
ko: 내 설정 기억

en: Remember playlist
ko: 재생 목록 기억하기

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Remove selected item
ko: 선택한 항목 제거

en: Remove selected media
ko: 선택한 미디어 제거

en: Repeat
ko: 반복

en: Replace playlist when opening files
ko: 파일을 열 때 재생 목록 바꾸기

en: Reset to defaults
ko: 기본으로 재설정

en: Romanian
ko: 루마니아어

en: Saturation:
ko: 농도:

en: Save Playlist as...
ko: 다른 이름으로 재생 목록 저장...

en: Select File Types (By Extension)
ko: 파일 유형 선택(확장자로)

en: Select Subtitle File
ko: 자막 파일 선택

en: Select Text Subtitles...
ko: 텍스트 자막을 선택하십시오...

en: Select next item
ko: 다음 항목 선택

en: Select previous item
ko: 이전 항목 선택

en: Set Audio-CD/VCD/DVD device path
ko: Audio-CD/VCD/DVD 장치 경로 설정

en: Shareable Playlist
ko: 공유가능한 재생 목록

en: Show Playlist
ko: 재생 목록을 표시합니다

en: Show icon in the system tray
ko: 시스템 표시줄에 아이콘 보기

en: Show menubar
ko: 메뉴 표시줄 표시

en: Show notifications for currently playing tracks
ko: 현재 재생죽인 트랙에 대한 알림 표시

en: Show visual effects when an audio file is played
ko: 오디오 파일 재생중 시각 효과 보이기

en: Shuffle
ko: 무작위

en: South European
ko: 남유럽어

en: Square
ko: 정사각형

en: Start in embedded mode
ko: 내장 모드로 시작

en: Start in fullscreen mode
ko: 전체 화면 상태로 시작하기

en: Start playing opened files
ko: 연 파일 재생 시작하기

en: Stop
ko: 멈춤

en: Subtitle #%d
ko: %d번 자막

en: Subtitle Files
ko: 자막 파일

en: Subtitles
ko: 자막

en: Subtitles:
ko: 자막:

en: Thai
ko: 타이어

en: The stream is taking too much time to load
ko: 스트림을 불러오는데 너무나 많은 시간이 걸립니다

en: This development release adds a new mini mode and the ability to play or replay content by clicking the circle icons. Theming is simplified and filenames are displayed when no ID3 tags are found.
ko: 이 개발 버전에는 새로운 미니 모드와 동그란 아이콘을 클릭하여 콘텐츠를 재생하거나 다시 보는 기능이 추가되었습니다. 테마 적용은 단순화되었고 ID3 태그가 발견되지 않으면 파일 이름이 표시됩니다.

en: This development release fixes several bugs, typos, and historical details present in the documentation. Tags are now processed on files delivered over HTTP/S. The clutter video backend is disabled for GTK+ 3.22 and newer due to significant API changes.
ko: 이 개발 버전에서는 문서에 있는 여러 가지 버그, 오타 및 기록 세부 사항을 수정합니다. 태그는 이제 HTTP/S를 통해 제공되는 파일에서 처리됩니다. 중요한 API 변경으로 인해 GTK+ 3.22 버전에서는 혼란스러운 비디오 백엔드가 비활성화됩니다.

en: This development release is a large cleanup of the codebase, making Parole lighter and easier to improve. All URLs have been updated to HTTPS. A large number of bugs have been resolved and a new keyboard shortcuts helper has been introduced.
ko: 이번 업데이트 버전은 코드를 대폭 정리해서, 빠롤을 좀 더 가볍고 쉽게 발전시킬 수 있었습니다. 모든 URL들은 HTTPS로 업데이트되었습니다.
    아주 많은 양의 버그를 고쳤고 새로운 키보드 바로가기 도우미를 추가했습니다.

en: This is a minor translations-only release.
ko: 이 출시판은 사소한 번역을 추가했습니다.

en: This release features the completed transition to the Gtk+3 toolkit, improvements in the user-interface (more streamlined menus), better playlists. Furthermore existing plugins have been improved and a new one has been added (MPRIS2). Most of the artwork has been updated for this release and we use the GStreamer1.0 framework now by default.
ko: 이 릴리스에서는 GTK+3 툴킷으로 완전히 이전했으며 사용자 인터페이스(보다 어울리는 메뉴)와 재생 목록을 개선했습니다. 게다가 기존 플러그인을 개선하였고, 새로운 플러그인을 추가 (MPRIS2) 했습니다. 대부분의 아트워크를 이번 릴리스에서 새로 고쳤으며, 이제 기본으로 GStreamer1.0 프레임워크를 사용합니다.

en: This release fixes a problem with detecting DVD drive locations.
ko: 이 릴리스에서는 DVD 드라이브의 위치 감지 문제를 수정했습니다.

en: This release improves the build process and includes several bug fixes. This new stable release is a recommended upgrade for all users.
ko: 이 릴리스에서는 빌드 과정을 개선하고 여러가지 문제점을 수정했습니다. 모든 사용자들에게 이번 새 안정 릴리스로의 업그레이드를 추천합니다.

en: This release marks the first stable release of the 1.0 series. A new Automatic video output option was added to improve usage on virtual machines and low power devices. A large number of bugs were also resolved, making this release suitable for all users.
ko: 이 출시판은 1.0 시리즈의 첫번째 안정판으로 등극했습니다. 새 자동 동영상 출력 옵션을 추가하여 저전력 장치와 가상 머신의 사용성을 개선했습니다. 수많은 버그를 해결하여 모든 사용자들이 출시판을 온전한 프로그램으로 사용할 수 있도록 했습니다.

en: This unstable development release adds the new clutter backend and cleans up deprecated Gtk3 symbols. It also adds a "go to position" feature and several bugs have been addressed.
ko: 불안정한 개발 릴리스에는 새 클러터 백엔드를 추가했고, 오래된 GTK3 심볼을 정리했습니다. 또한 "위치로 이동"기능을 추가하였고 몇가지 버그를 수정했습니다.

en: Toggle fullscreen
ko: 전체 화면으로 전환

en: Toggle menubar
ko: 메뉴 표시줄 표시

en: Toggle playlist
ko: 재생 목록 보이기

en: Track %i
ko: %i번 트랙

en: Tray icon
ko: 표시줄 아이콘

en: Tray icon plugin
ko: 트레이 아이콘 플러그인

en: Turkish
ko: 터키어

en: Type %s --help to list all available command line options
ko: 모든 존재하는 명령줄 옵션을 보려면 %s --help를 입력하십시오.

en: Unable to install missing codecs.
ko: 빠진 코덱을 설치할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to load "%s" plugin, check your GStreamer installation.
ko: "%s" 플러그인을 불러올 수 없습니다. 지스트리머를 설치했는지 확인하십시오.

en: Unable to open default web browser
ko: 기본 웹 브라우저를 열 수 없습니다

en: Unicode
ko: 유니코드

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Unknown Album
ko: 알 수 없는 앨범

en: Unknown Artist
ko: 알 수 없는 음악가

en: Unknown Song
ko: 알 수 없는 곡

en: Unknown playlist format
ko: 알 수 없는 재생 목록 형식

en: Unmute
ko: 음소거 해제

en: Unmute (restore) volume
ko: 음량 음소거 취소(복귀)

en: Video
ko: 동영상

en: Vietnamese
ko: 베트남어

en: View
ko: 보기

en: Visit Parole website
ko: 빠롤 웹사이트 방문하기

en: Visit Website
ko: 웹사이트 방문하기

en: Visualization type:
ko: 시각화 유형:

en: Volume
ko: 볼륨

en: Volume _Down
ko: 음량 작게(_D)

en: Volume _Up
ko: 음량 크게(_U)

en: Western
ko: 서유럽어

en: X Window System (No Xv)
ko: X 윈도 시스템(No Xv)

en: X Window System (X11/XShm/Xv)
ko: X 윈도 시스템(X11/XShm/Xv)

en: [FILES...] - Play movies and songs
ko: <파일...> - 동영상과 노래를 재생합니다

en: _About
ko: 정보(_A)

en: _Aspect Ratio
ko: 영상 비율(_A)

en: _Audio
ko: 오디오(_A)

en: _Audio Menu
ko: 오디오 메뉴(_A)

en: _Audio Track
ko: 오디오 트랙(_A)

en: _Chapter Menu
ko: 챕터 메뉴(_C)

en: _Chapters
ko: 챕터(_C)

en: _Clear recent items...
ko: 최근 항목 지우기(_C)...

en: _Contents
ko: 내용(_C)

en: _DVD Menu
ko: DVD 메뉴(_D)

en: _Fullscreen
ko: 최대 화면(_F)

en: _Help
ko: 도움말(_H)

en: _Keyboard Shortcuts
ko: 단축키(_K)

en: _Leave Fullscreen
ko: 화면 복귀(_L)

en: _Media
ko: 미디어(_M)

en: _Mute
ko: 음소거(_M)

en: _Next
ko: 다음(_N)

en: _Next Track
ko: 다음 트랙(_N)

en: _Open
ko: 열기(_O)

en: _Open...
ko: 열기(_O)...

en: _Pause
ko: 일시정지(_P)

en: _Play
ko: 재생(_P)

en: _Playback
ko: 재생 목록(_P)

en: _Preferences
ko: 기본 설정(_P)

en: _Previous
ko: 이전(_P)

en: _Quit
ko: 끝내기(_Q)

en: _Repeat
ko: 반복(_R)

en: _Report a Bug...
ko: 버그 보고(_R)...

en: _Save Playlist...
ko: 재생 목록 저장(_S)...

en: _Shuffle
ko: 뒤섞기(_S)

en: _Subtitles
ko: 자막(_S)

en: _Title Menu
ko: 제목 메뉴(_T)

en: _Tools
ko: 도구(_T)

en: _Video
ko: 동영상(_V)
