en to ko translation catalogue (194 entries)

en: "%1" already exists. Do you want to overwrite it or merge it?
ko: "%1"이(가) 이미 존재합니다. 덮어쓰거나 합치시겠습니까?

en: "%1" already exists. Do you want to overwrite it?
ko: "%1"이(가) 이미 존재합니다. 덮어쓰시겠습니까?

en: "%1" backup done.
ko: "%1"을(를) 백업했습니다.

en: "%1" cannot be exported.
ko: "%1"을(를) 내보낼 수 없습니다.

en: "%1" directory cannot be added to backup file.
ko: 디렉터리 "%1"을(를) 백업 파일에 추가할 수 없습니다.

en: "%1" does not exist.
ko: "%1"이(가) 없습니다.

en: "%1" file cannot be added to backup file.
ko: "%1"을(를) 백업 파일에 추가할 수 없습니다.

en: "%1" is not a file.
ko: "%1"이(가) 파일이 아닙니다.

en: "%1" migration done.
ko: "%1"을(를) 이전했습니다.

en: "%1" was backed up.
ko: "%1"을(를) 백업했습니다.

en: "%1" was copied.
ko: "%1"이(가) 복사되었습니다.

en: "%1" was restored.
ko: "%1"이(가) 복원되었습니다.

en: &File
ko: 파일(&F)

en: &Tools
ko: 도구(&T)

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Import
ko: 가져오기

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Archive File Structure
ko: 보관 파일 구조

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Configure PimDataExporter
ko: PIM 설정 내보내기 설정

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Export Log File
ko: 로그 파일 내보내기

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Select Type
ko: 종류 선택

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Show Archive Content on file "%1"
ko: 파일 "%1"의 내용 보기

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Synchronize Resources
ko: 자원 동기화

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Synchronize resources
ko: 자원 동기화

en: All resources synchronized.
ko: 모든 자원을 동기화했습니다.

en: Always Merge Config File
ko: 항상 설정 파일 합치기

en: Always Override Directory
ko: 항상 디렉터리 덮어쓰기

en: Always Override File
ko: 항상 파일 덮어쓰기

en: Archive cannot be opened in read mode.
ko: 읽기 모드로 보관 파일을 열 수 없습니다.

en: Archive cannot be opened in write mode.
ko: 쓰기 모드로 보관 파일을 열 수 없습니다.

en: Backing up Folder Attributes done.
ko: 폴더 속성을 백업했습니다.

en: Backing up Folder Attributes...
ko: 폴더 속성 백업 중...

en: Backing up Mails...
ko: 메일 백업 중...

en: Backing up config...
ko: 설정 백업 중...

en: Backing up data...
ko: 데이터 백업 중...

en: Backing up identity...
ko: 프로필 백업 중...

en: Backing up resources...
ko: 자원 백업 중...

en: Backing up transports...
ko: 전송 방식 백업 중...

en: Backup
ko: 백업

en: Backup Archive Structure:
ko: 백업 파일 구조:

en: Backup in '%1' done.
ko: '%1'에 백업이 완료되었습니다.

en: Backup in progress...
ko: 백업 진행 중...

en: Before restoring data you must close all kdepim applications. Do you want to continue?
ko: 데이터를 복원하기 전에 모든 KDE PIM 프로그램을 종료하십시오. 계속 진행하시겠습니까?

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Cannot open archive
ko: 압축 파일을 열 수 없음

en: Config
ko: 설정

en: Config backup done.
ko: 설정을 백업했습니다.

en: Config restored.
ko: 설정을 복원했습니다.

en: Copy file
ko: 파일 복사

en: Create backup
ko: 백업 만들기

en: Data
ko: 데이터

en: Data backup done.
ko: 데이터를 백업했습니다.

en: Data restored.
ko: 데이터를 복원했습니다.

en: Directory "%1" added to backup file.
ko: 디렉터리 "%1"을(를) 백업 파일에 추가했습니다.

en: Directory "%1" already exists. Do you want to overwrite it?
ko: 디렉터리 "%1"이(가) 이미 존재합니다. 덮어쓰시겠습니까?

en: Directory "%1" cannot be added to backup file.
ko: 디렉터리 "%1"을(를) 백업 파일에 추가할 수 없습니다.

en: Do you want to overwrite %1?
ko: %1을(를) 덮어쓰시겠습니까?

en: Export Akregator settings
ko: Akregator 설정 내보내기

en: Export Data...
ko: 데이터 내보내기...

en: Export KAddressBook settings
ko: KAddressBook 설정 내보내기

en: Export KAlarm settings
ko: KAlarm 설정 내보내기

en: Export KMail settings
ko: KMail 설정 내보내기

en: Export KNotes settings
ko: KNotes 설정 내보내기

en: Export KOrganizer settings
ko: KOrganizer 설정 내보내기

en: Export the given file
ko: 지정한 파일로 내보내기

en: Export the given file.
ko: 지정한 파일로 내보냅니다.

en: Extract Selected File
ko: 선택한 파일 추출

en: Failed to restore identity file.
ko: identity 파일을 복원할 수 없습니다.

en: Failed to restore transports file.
ko: transports 파일을 복원할 수 없습니다.

en: Failed to synchronize '%1'.
ko: '%1'을(를) 동기화할 수 없습니다.

en: File "%1" cannot be copied to "%2".
ko: 파일 "%1"을(를) "%2"(으)로 복사할 수 없습니다.

en: File Already Exist
ko: 파일이 이미 존재함

en: File or url. The user will be asked whether to import or export.
ko: 파일이나 URL입니다. 사용자에게 가져오거나 내보낼지 여부를 물어봅니다.

en: File to log information to.
ko: 로그를 기록할 파일입니다.

en: Filters backup done.
ko: 필터를 백업했습니다.

en: Filters cannot be exported.
ko: 필터를 내보낼 수 없습니다.

en: Filters restored.
ko: 필터를 복원했습니다.

en: Folder Attributes cannot be exported.
ko: 폴더 속성을 내보낼 수 없습니다.

en: Folder Attributes cannot be restored.
ko: 폴더 속성을 복원할 수 없습니다.

en: For restoring data, you must use "pimdataexporter". Be careful as it can overwrite your existing settings and data.
ko: 데이터를 복원하려면 "pimdataexporter"를 사용하십시오. 기존 설정 및 데이터를 덮어쓸 수 있습니다.

en: Full sync finished.
ko: 전체 동기화가 완료되었습니다.

en: Full sync for "%1" done.
ko: "%1"의 전체 동기화가 완료되었습니다.

en: Full sync for "%1" failed.
ko: "%1"의 전체 동기화가 실패했습니다.

en: Full sync starts...
ko: 전체 동기화 시작 중...

en: General
ko: 일반

en: HTML Files (*.html)
ko: HTML 파일 (*.html)

en: Identities restored.
ko: 프로필을 복원했습니다.

en: Identity
ko: 프로필

en: Identity backup done.
ko: 프로필을 백업했습니다.

en: Identity file cannot be added to backup file.
ko: 프로필을 백업 파일에 추가할 수 없습니다.

en: Import
ko: 가져오기

en: Import Akregator settings
ko: Akregator 설정 가져오기

en: Import Data...
ko: 데이터 가져오기...

en: Import KAddressBook settings
ko: KAddressBook 설정 가져오기

en: Import KAlarm settings
ko: KAlarm 설정 가져오기

en: Import KMail settings
ko: KMail 설정 가져오기

en: Import KNotes settings
ko: KNotes 설정 가져오기

en: Import KOrganizer settings
ko: KOrganizer 설정 가져오기

en: Import the given file
ko: 지정한 파일 가져오기

en: Import the given file.
ko: 지정한 파일을 가져옵니다.

en: Impossible to backup "%1".
ko: "%1"을(를) 백업할 수 없습니다.

en: Impossible to copy %1 in %2.
ko: %2에 %1을(를) 복사할 수 없습니다.

en: Impossible to open archive file.
ko: 보관 파일을 열 수 없습니다.

en: Info
ko: 정보

en: Lists the available options for user feedback
ko: 사용자 피드백 옵션을 표시합니다

en: Load Template...
ko: 템플릿 불러오기...

en: Log is empty.
ko: 기록이 비어 있습니다.

en: Mail Transport
ko: 메일 전송 방법

en: Mails
ko: 메일

en: Mails restored.
ko: 메일을 복원했습니다.

en: Main Toolbar
ko: 주 도구 모음

en: Maintainer
ko: 관리자

en: Merge
ko: 합치기

en: No data selected.
ko: 데이터를 선택하지 않았습니다.

en: No resources files found.
ko: 자원을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Not correct version
ko: 버전이 일치하지 않음

en: Open Selected File
ko: 선택한 파일 열기

en: PIM Data Exporter
ko: PIM 데이터 내보내기

en: PIM Data Exporter Console
ko: PIM 데이터 내보내기 콘솔

en: Pim Data Exporter
ko: PIM 데이터 내보내기

en: Please quit all kdepim applications before backing up your data.
ko: 데이터를 백업하기 전에 모든 KDE PIM 프로그램을 종료하십시오.

en: Resource '%1' created.
ko: 자원 '%1'을(를) 만들었습니다.

en: Resource '%1' synchronized.
ko: 자원 '%1'을(를) 동기화했습니다.

en: Resource config file "%1" doesn't exist.
ko: 자원 설정 파일 "%1"이(가) 없습니다.

en: Resource file "%1" cannot be added to backup file.
ko: 자원 파일 "%1"을(를) 백업 파일에 추가할 수 없습니다.

en: Resources
ko: 자원

en: Resources backup done.
ko: 자원을 백업했습니다.

en: Resources restored.
ko: 자원을 복원했습니다.

en: Restore
ko: 복원

en: Restore backup
ko: 백업 복원

en: Restore config...
ko: 설정 복원 중...

en: Restore configs...
ko: 설정 복원 중...

en: Restore data...
ko: 데이터 복원...

en: Restore filters...
ko: 필터 복원 중...

en: Restore in progress...
ko: 복원 진행 중...

en: Restore mails...
ko: 메일 복원 중...

en: Restore resources...
ko: 자원 복원 중...

en: Restore transports...
ko: 전송 방식 복원 중...

en: Restoring "%1"...
ko: "%1" 복원 중...

en: Restoring Folder Attributes done.
ko: 폴더 속성을 복원했습니다.

en: Restoring data from '%1' done.
ko: '%1'에서 데이터를 복원했습니다.

en: Restoring folder attributes...
ko: 폴더 속성 복원 중...

en: Restoring identities...
ko: 프로필 복원 중...

en: Save As Text...
ko: 텍스트로 저장...

en: Save as Template...
ko: 템플릿으로 저장...

en: Save log
ko: 기록 저장

en: Save log...
ko: 기록 저장...

en: Search...
ko: 검색...

en: Select All
ko: 모두 선택

en: Select Archive
ko: 보관 파일 선택

en: Select Directory
ko: 디렉터리 선택

en: Show Archive Information...
ko: 보관 파일 정보 보기...

en: Show Archive Structure Information...
ko: 보관 파일 구조 정보 보기...

en: Show Information on current Archive...
ko: 현재 보관 파일의 정보 표시...

en: Show information
ko: 정보 보기

en: Some resources were added but data were not sync. Select resources that you want to sync:
ko: 일부 자원을 추가했으나 데이터가 동기화되지 않았습니다. 동기화할 자원을 선택하십시오:

en: Start export Akregator settings...
ko: Akregator 설정을 내보내는 중...

en: Start export KAddressBook settings...
ko: KAddressBook 설정을 내보내는 중...

en: Start export KAlarm settings...
ko: KAlarm 설정을 내보내는 중...

en: Start export KMail settings...
ko: KMail 설정 내보내기 시작 중...

en: Start export KNotes settings...
ko: KNotes 설정을 내보내는 중...

en: Start export KOrganizer settings...
ko: KOrganizer 설정을 내보내는 중...

en: Start export resource...
ko: 자원 내보내기 시작 중...

en: Start synchronizing...
ko: 동기화 시작 중...

en: Starting to backup data in '%1'
ko: '%1'의 데이터 백업 시작 중

en: Starting to import Akregator settings...
ko: Akregator 설정 가져오기 시작 중...

en: Starting to import KAddressBook settings...
ko: KAddressBook 설정을 가져오는 중...

en: Starting to import KAlarm settings...
ko: KAlarm 설정 가져오기 시작 중...

en: Starting to import KMail settings...
ko: KMail 설정 가져오기 시작 중...

en: Starting to import KNotes settings...
ko: KNotes 설정 가져오기 시작 중...

en: Starting to import KOrganizer settings...
ko: KOrganizer 설정 가져오기 시작 중...

en: Starting to restore data from '%1'
ko: '%1'에서 데이터 복원 시작 중

en: Synchronize resources... It can take some time.
ko: 자원 동기화 중... 시간이 걸립니다.

en: Task Canceled
ko: 작업 취소됨

en: Template Files (*.xml)
ko: 템플릿 파일 (*.xml)

en: Template file to define what data, settings to import or export.
ko: 가져오거나 내보낼 데이터, 설정을 정의하는 템플릿 파일입니다.

en: Template file uses to define what data, settings to import or export
ko: 가져오거나 내보낼 데이터, 설정을 정의하는 템플릿 파일

en: The archive was created by a newer version of this program. It might contain additional data which will be skipped during import. Do you want to import it?
ko: 이 보관 파일은 프로그램의 새 버전에서 만들었습니다. 가져오는 중 건너뛸 데이터가 들어 있을 수도 있습니다. 계속 진행하시겠습니까?

en: This is not pim archive.
ko: PIM 보관 파일이 아닙니다.

en: Transport file cannot be added to backup file.
ko: 전송 방식 파일을 백업 파일에 추가할 수 없습니다.

en: Transports backup done.
ko: 전송 방식을 백업했습니다.

en: Transports restored.
ko: 전송 방식을 복원했습니다.

en: Unable to copy file %1
ko: 파일 %1을(를) 복사할 수 없음

en: Unable to open file "%1".
ko: 파일 "%1"을(를) 열 수 없습니다.

en: Unselect All
ko: 모두 선택 해제

en: Use this template by default
ko: 기본값으로 이 템플릿 사용

en: User Feedback
ko: 사용자 피드백

en: Zip File
ko: ZIP 파일

en: Zip file
ko: ZIP 파일

en: Zip file (*.zip)
ko: ZIP 파일 (*.zip)

en: backup-structure.txt file was not found.
ko: backup-structure.txt 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: emailidentities file could not be found in the archive.
ko: 보관 파일에서 emailidentities 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: filters file could not be found in the archive.
ko: 보관 파일에서 filters 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: mailtransports file could not be found in the archive.
ko: 보관 파일에서 mailtransports 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다.

[ctx: qfiledialog filter files text]
en: Text Files
ko: 텍스트 파일

en: vCard file "%1" cannot be saved.
ko: vCard 파일 "%1"을(를) 저장할 수 없습니다.
