en to ko translation catalogue (133 entries)

[ctx: @item::inlist Default openvpn cipher item]
en: Default
ko: 기본값

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Item added when OpenVPN cipher lookup failed]
en: No OpenVPN ciphers found
ko: OpenVPN 암호화 방식을 찾을 수 없음

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Item added when OpenVPN cipher lookup failed]
en: OpenVPN cipher lookup failed
ko: OpenVPN 암호화 방식 목록을 찾을 수 없음

[ctx: @title: window advanced openvpn properties]
en: Advanced OpenVPN properties
ko: 고급 OpenVPN 속성

en: Accept authenticated packets from any address (Float)
ko: 임의의 주소에서 오는 인증된 패킷 허용(Float)

en: Adaptive
ko: 적응형

en: Add an additional layer of HMAC authentication on top of the TLS control channel
    to protect against DoS attacks.
ko: TLS 제어 채널 위에 추가로 HMAC 인증을 사용하여 DoS 공격으로부터
    보호합니다.

en: Add an additional layer of HMAC authentication.
ko: 추가 HMAC 인증을 사용합니다.

en: Advanced…
ko: 고급…

en: Allow remote peer to change its IP address and/or port number such as due to
    DHCP (this is the default if --remote is not used). --float when specified with --remote
    allows an OpenVPN session to initially connect to a peer at a known address,
    however if packets arrive from a new address and pass all authentication tests, the
    new address will take control of the session. This is useful when you are connecting
    to a peer which holds a dynamic address such as a dial-in user or DHCP client.
    
    
    Essentially, --float tells OpenVPN to accept authenticated packets from any address,
    not only the address which was specified in the --remote option.
ko: DHCP 등으로 인해서 원격 피어의 IP 주소나 포트 번호가 변경되는 것을 허용합니다
    (--remote를 사용하지 않았을 때 기본값). --remote를 지정했을 때 --float을 사용하면
    OpenVPN이 알려진 주소에 있는 피어로 일단 연결하는 것을 허용하며, 새로운
    주소에서 패킷이 도착했고 모든 인증 테스트를 통과하면 세션의 제어권을
    새로운 주소로 넘겨 줍니다. 전화 접속 사용자나 DHCP 클라이언트를
    사용하여 유동 IP를 사용하는 피어에 연결할 때 유용합니다.
    
    --float 옵션을 사용하면 OpenVPN이 --remote 옵션에 지정한 주소 외에도
    임의 주소에서 오는 인증된 패킷을 허용하도록 설정합니다.

en: Authenticate packets with HMAC using message digest algorithm. The default is SHA1.
ko: 패킷을 메시지 다이제스트 알고리즘 기반 HMAC으로 인증합니다. 기본 알고리즘은 SHA1입니다.

en: Automatic
ko: 자동

en: Build a tun link capable of forwarding IPv6 traffic.
ko: IPv6 트래픽을 전달할 수 있는 TUN 링크를 만듭니다.

en: CA Certificate:
ko: CA 인증서:

en: Certificate authority (CA) file in .pem format.
ko: PEM 형식을 사용하는 인증 기관(CA) 파일입니다.

en: Certificates (TLS)
ko: 인증서(TLS)

en: Cipher:
ko: 암호화:

en: Client
ko: 클라이언트

en: Client (1)
ko: 클라이언트(1)

en: Connect only to servers whose certificate matches the given subject. Example: /CN=myvpn.company.com
ko: 다음 항목과 일치하는 인증서를 사용하는 서버에만 연결합니다. 예: /CN=myvpn.company.com

en: Connect to remote host through a proxy with this address.
ko: 원격 호스트에 연결할 때 이 프록시를 통하여 연결합니다.

en: Connect to remote host through a proxy with this port.
ko: 원격 호스트에 연결할 때 이 프록시 포트를 통하여 연결합니다.

en: Connection type:
ko: 연결 방식:

en: Direction for Static Key encryption mode (non-TLS).
ko: 정적 키 암호화 모드에서 사용하는 방향입니다(non-TLS).

en: Direction parameter for static key mode.
ko: 정적 키 암호화 모드에서 사용하는 방향입니다.

en: Don't verify certificate identification
ko: 인증서 식별자를 확인하지 않음

en: Enable internal datagram fragmentation with this maximum size.
ko: 내부에서 사용할 데이터그램 조각 최대 크기를 설정합니다.

en: Encrypt packets with cipher algorithm. The default is BF-CBC (Blowfish in Cipher
    Block Chaining mode).
ko: 패킷을 암호화합니다. 기본 암호화 알고리즘은 BF-CBC입니다.

en: Error copying certificate to %1: %2
ko: 인증서를 %1(으)로 복사 중 오류: %2

en: Error saving file %1: %2
ko: 파일 %1 저장 오류: %2

en: Exit or restart after n seconds pass without reception of a ping or other packet from remote.
ko: 원격지에서 핑이나 다른 패킷을 n초 동안 받지 못했을 때 연결을 끊거나 다시 시작합니다.

en: Explicitly set virtual device type (TUN/TAP).
ko: 가상 장치 종류를 명시적으로 설정합니다(TUN/TAP).

en: Gateway:
ko: 게이트웨이:

en: General
ko: 일반

en: HMAC Authentication:
ko: HMAC 인증:

en: HTTP/SOCKS proxy password passed to OpenVPN when prompted for it.
ko: OpenVPN에서 HTTP/SOCKS 프록시 사용자 암호를 물어볼 때 사용할 값입니다.

en: HTTP/SOCKS proxy username passed to OpenVPN when prompted for it.
ko: OpenVPN에서 HTTP/SOCKS 프록시 사용자 이름을 물어볼 때 사용할 값입니다.

en: IP address of the local VPN endpoint.
ko: 로컬 VPN 종단점의 IP 주소입니다.

en: IP address of the remote VPN endpoint.
ko: 원격 VPN 종단점의 IP 주소입니다.

en: IPv6 tun link
ko: IPv6 TUN 링크

en: If key direction is used, it must be the opposite of that used on the VPN peer.
ko: 키 방향을 사용하는 경우 VPN 피어의 반대 방향이어야 합니다.

en: If key direction is used, it must be the opposite of that used on the VPN peer. For example, if the peer uses '1', this connection must use '0'. If you are unsure what value to use, contact your system administrator.
ko: 키 방향을 사용한다면, VPN 피어가 사용하는 방향의 반대 방향이어야 합니다. 예를 들어서 피어에서 '1'을 사용하면 이 연결에서는 '0'을 사용해야 합니다. 어떤 값을 사용해야 할지 모르겠으면 시스템 관리자에게 연락하십시오.

en: Key Direction:
ko: 키 방향:

en: Key File:
ko: 키 파일:

en: Key Password:
ko: 키 암호:

en: Local IP Address:
ko: 로컬 IP 주소:

en: Local peer's private key in .pem format.
ko: PEM 형식을 사용하는 로컬 피어의 개인 키입니다.

en: Local peer's signed certificate in .pem format (signed by CA of CA Certificate).
ko: PEM 형식을 사용하는인증 기관(CA) 인증서로 서명한 로컬 피어의 인증서입니다.

en: Mode:
ko: 모드:

en: NetworkManager is missing support for OpenVPN
ko: NetworkManager에서 OpenVPN을 지원하지 않음

en: No
ko: 아니요

[ctx: No "Key Direction"]
en: None
ko: 없음

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Not Required
ko: 필요하지 않음

en: Obtaining available ciphers…
ko: 사용 가능한 암호화 방식 가져오는 중…

en: Password
ko: 암호

en: Password for private key.
ko: 개인 키 암호입니다.

en: Password passed to OpenVPN when prompted for it.
ko: OpenVPN에서 암호를 물어볼 때 사용할 값입니다.

en: Password with Certificates (TLS)
ko: 인증서와 암호(TLS)

en: Password:
ko: 암호:

en: Ping remote over the TCP/UDP control channel if no packets have been sent for at least n seconds.
ko: 최소한 n초 동안 전송된 패킷이 없을 때 원격 TCP/UDP 채널로 핑을 보냅니다.

en: Port:
ko: 포트:

en: Pre-shared file for Static Key encryption mode (non-TLS).
ko: 정적 키 암호화 모드에서 사용하는 사전 공유 파일입니다(non-TLS).

en: Private Key Password:
ko: 개인 키 암호:

en: Private Key:
ko: 개인 키:

en: Proxies
ko: 프록시

en: Proxy Password:
ko: 프록시 암호:

en: Proxy Type:
ko: 프록시 종류:

en: Proxy Username:
ko: 프록시 사용자 이름:

en: Proxy type: HTTP or SOCKS
ko: 프록시 종류: HTTP 또는 SOCKS

en: Randomize remote hosts
ko: 원격 호스트 섞기

en: Randomize the order of gateways list (remote) as a kind of basic load-
    balancing measure.
ko: 기본적인 부하 분산을 위하여 원격 게이트웨이 순서를 무작위로
    사용합니다.

en: Remote IP Address:
ko: 원격 IP 주소:

en: Remote gateways(s), with optional port and protocol (e.g. ovpn.corp.com:1234:tcp).
    You can specify multiple hosts for redundancy (use commas or spaces as delimiters).
ko: 원격 게이트웨이를 입력하십시오. 포트와 프로토콜을 지정할 수도 있습니다.(예: ovpn.corp.com:1234:tcp)
    동시에 여러 호스트를 지정할 수 있습니다(쉼표 또는 공백으로 구분하십시오).

en: Remote peer certificate TLS type:
ko: 원격 피어 인증서 TLS 종류:

en: Remote peer certificate nsCert designation:
ko: 원격 피어 인증서 nsCert 지정:

en: Renegotiate data channel key after the specified number of seconds.
ko: 지정한 초 단위의 시간이 지난 다음 데이터 채널 키를 다시 협상합니다.

en: Require that peer certificate was signed with an explicit key usage and extended
    key usage based on RFC3280 TLS rules.
ko: 피어 인증서가 명시적인 키 사용 및 RFC 3280 TLS 규칙에 의한 확장된 키 사용으로
    서명된 경우에만 허용합니다.

en: Require that peer certificate was signed with an explicit nsCertType designation.
ko: 피어 인증서가 명시적인 nsCertType으로 서명된 경우에만 허용합니다.

en: Restrict TCP maximum segment size (MSS)
ko: TCP 최대 세그먼트 크기 제한(MSS)

en: Restrict tunnel TCP maximum segment size.
ko: 터널 내 TCP 최대 세그먼트 크기(MSS)를 제한합니다.

en: Retry indefinitely on proxy errors. It simulates a SIGUSR1 reset.
ko: 프록시 오류가 발생했을 때 계속 다시 시도합니다. SIGUSR1 초기화를 흉내냅니다.

en: Retry indefinitely when errors occur
ko: 오류가 발생할 때 계속 재시도

en: Security
ko: 보안

en: Select an authentication mode.
ko: 인증 모드를 선택하십시오.

en: Select this option if your organization requires the use of a proxy server to access the Internet.
ko: 조직에서 인터넷에 연결할 때 프록시 서버를 사용해야 한다면 이 옵션을 선택하십시오.

en: Server
ko: 서버

en: Server (0)
ko: 서버(0)

en: Server Address:
ko: 서버 주소:

en: Server Certificate Check:
ko: 서버 인증서 확인:

en: Set cipher key size to a custom value. If unspecified, it defaults to cipher-specific size.
ko: 지정한 암호화 키 크기를 사용합니다. 지정하지 않으면 암호화 방식별 기본값을 사용합니다.

en: Set virtual device name:
ko: 가상 장치 이름 설정:

en: Set virtual device type:
ko: 가상 장치 종류 설정:

en: Specify exit or restart ping:
ko: 종료 및 재시작 핑 지정:

en: Specify max routes:
ko: 최대 경로 수 지정:

en: Specify ping interval:
ko: 핑 간격 지정:

en: Specify the maximum number of routes the server is allowed to specify.
ko: 서버에서 지정할 수 있는 최대 경로 개수를 지정합니다.

en: Static Key
ko: 정적 키

en: Static Key:
ko: 정적 키:

en: Subject Match:
ko: 인증서 일치:

en: Subject or Common Name to verify server certificate information against.
ko: 서버 인증서 정보를 확인할 때 공용 이름(CN)이나 인증서 이름을 사용할지 여부입니다.

en: TCP/UDP port number for peer. (Default value when there is no port for gateway).
ko: 피어의 TCP/UDP 포트 번호입니다. (게이트웨이에서 지정하지 않았을 때 사용할 기본값)

en: TLS Settings
ko: TLS 설정

en: TLS-Auth
ko: TLS 인증

en: TLS-Crypt
ko: TLS 암호화

en: Take the TUN device MTU to be specified value and derive the link MTU from it.
ko: TUN 장치의 MTU를 지정한 값으로 설정하고 링크 MTU 값을 계산합니다.

en: Use TCP for communicating with remote host.
ko: 원격 호스트와 통신할 때 TCP를 사용합니다.

en: Use a TCP connection
ko: TCP 연결 사용

en: Use compression
ko: 압축 사용

en: Use compression.
ko: 압축을 사용합니다.

en: Use custom UDP fragment size:
ko: 사용자 정의 UDP 프래그먼트 크기:

en: Use custom gateway port:
ko: 사용자 정의 게이트웨이 포트 사용:

en: Use custom name for TUN/TAP virtual device (instead of default "tun" or "tap").
ko: TUN/TAP 가상 장치 이름을 사용자 정의합니다(기본 "tun" 또는 "tap" 대신 사용)

en: Use custom renegotiation interval:
ko: 사용자 정의 재협상 간격 사용:

en: Use custom size of cipher key:
ko: 사용자 정의 암호화 키 크기 사용:

en: Use custom tunnel Maximum Transmission Unit (MTU):
ko: 사용자 정의 터널 최대 전송 단위(MTU) 사용:

en: User Certificate:
ko: 사용자 인증서:

en: Username passed to OpenVPN when prompted for it.
ko: OpenVPN에서 사용자 이름을 물어볼 때 사용할 값입니다.

en: Verify name by prefix
ko: 접두사로 이름 확인

en: Verify name exactly
ko: 이름 정확히 확인

en: Verify peer (server) certificate nsCertType designation
ko: 피어(서버) 인증서 nsCertType 서명 검사

en: Verify peer (server) certificate usage signature
ko: 피어(서버) 인증서 서명 사용 검사

en: Verify server certificate identification.
    
    When enabled, connection will only succeed if the server certificate matches
    some expected properties.
    Matching can either apply to the whole certificate subject (all the fields),
    or just the Common Name (CN field).
ko: 서버 인증서 식별자를 확인합니다.
    
    이 옵션을 사용하면 서버 인증서의 일부 속성이 예상한 값과 일치할
    때에만 연결합니다.
    전체 인증서 속성(모든 필드)가 일치할 때만 허용하거나,
    공용 이름(CN 필드)만 일치할 때 허용할 수 있습니다.

en: Verify subject partially (legacy mode, strongly discouraged)
ko: 이름 부분적으로 확인(레거시 모드, 권장하지 않음)

en: Verify whole subject exactly
ko: 전체 인증서 속성 정확히 확인

en: authenticator
ko: 인증기

en: code
ko: 코드

[ctx: like in None setting selected]
en: None
ko: 없음

[ctx: like in Username for athentication]
en: Username:
ko: 사용자 이름:

[ctx: like in use Automatic configuration]
en: Automatic
ko: 자동

[ctx: like in use Default configuration]
en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: one-time password
ko: 일회용 암호

en: token
ko: 토큰
