en to ko translation catalogue (97 entries)

[ctx: %1 is the name of the Plasma Vault to open]
en: Open '%1' Plasma Vault
ko: '%1' Plasma 비밀 공간 열기

en: <b>Security notice:</b>
                                 According to a security audit by Taylor Hornby (Defuse Security),
                                 the current implementation of Encfs is vulnerable or potentially vulnerable
                                 to multiple types of attacks.
                                 For example, an attacker with read/write access
                                 to encrypted data might lower the decryption complexity
                                 for subsequently encrypted data without this being noticed by a legitimate user,
                                 or might use timing analysis to deduce information.
                                 <br /><br />
                                 This means that you should not synchronize
                                 the encrypted data to a cloud storage service,
                                 or use it in other circumstances where the attacker
                                 can frequently access the encrypted data.
                                 <br /><br />
                                 See <a href='https://defuse.ca/audits/encfs.htm'>defuse.ca/audits/encfs.htm</a> for more information.
ko: <b>보안 경고:</b>
                                 Defuse Security의 Taylor Hornby에 의한 보안 감사에 의하면
                           현재 사용 중인 EncFS는 여러 종류의 공격에 취약하거나 잠재적으로 취약할
                           수 있습니다.
                           예를 들어 암호화된 데이터에 읽기/쓰기 권한을 가지고 있는 공격자가
                           정상적인 사용자에게 발견되지 않은 상태로 차후 추가된 데이터의
                           암호화 강도를 낮추거나, 시간 부채널 공격을 통해서
                           정보를 유추할 수 있습니다.
                                 <br /><br />
                           암호화된 데이터를 클라우드 저장소와 동기화하거나,
                           공격자가 암호화된 데이터에 접근할 수 있는 상황에서
                           사용하는 것을 추천하지 않습니다.                             <br /><br />
                           자세한 정보를 보려면 <a href='https://defuse.ca/audits/encfs.htm'>defuse.ca/audits/encfs.htm</a> 사이트를 참조하십시오.

en: <b>Security notice:</b>
                                 CryFS encrypts your files, so you can safely store them anywhere.
                                 It works well together with cloud services like Dropbox, iCloud, OneDrive and others.
                                 <br /><br />
                                 Unlike some other file-system overlay solutions,
                                 it does not expose the directory structure,
                                 the number of files nor the file sizes
                                 through the encrypted data format.
                                 <br /><br />
                                 One important thing to note is that,
                                 while CryFS is considered safe,
                                 there is no independent security audit
                                 which confirms this.
ko: <b>보안 경고:</b>
                                 CryFS는 파일을 암호화하므로 데이터를 다른 곳에 저장할 수 있습니다.
                                 Dropbox, iCloud, OneDrive 등 클라우드 서비스에 데이터를 저장해도 됩니다.
                                 <br /><br />
                           파일 시스템 오버레이 기반 솔루션과는 달리
                           디렉터리 구조, 암호화된 파일 개수 및
                           파일의 크기를 암호화된 데이터 형식을 통해서
                           노출시키지 않습니다.
                                 <br /><br />
                                 CryFS가 안전한 것으로 간주된다고 하더라도
                           독립적인 보안 감사를 통해서 안전하다는 사실이
                           아직까지는 확인되지 않았습니다.

en: <b>Security notice:</b>
                                 Gocryptfs encrypts your files, so you can safely store them anywhere.
                                 It works well together with cloud services like Dropbox, iCloud, OneDrive and others.
                                 <br /><br />
                                 A threat model for gocryptfs is provided by the author at                              <a href='https://nuetzlich.net/gocryptfs/threat_model'>nuetzlich.net/gocryptfs/threat_model</a>.                              <br /><br />
                                 According to a security audit performed in 2017 by Taylor Hornby (Defuse Security),
                                 gocryptfs keeps file contents secret against an adversary that can read and modify the                              ciphertext.                              <br /><br />
                                 See <a href='https://defuse.ca/audits/gocryptfs.htm'>defuse.ca/audits/gocryptfs.htm</a> for more information.
ko: <b>보안 경고:</b>
                                 Gocryptfs는 파일을 암호화하므로 데이터를 다른 곳에 저장할 수 있습니다.
                                 Dropbox, iCloud, OneDrive 등 클라우드 서비스에 데이터를 저장해도 됩니다.
                                 <br /><br />
                           파일 시스템 오버레이 기반 솔루션과는 달리
                           디렉터리 구조, 암호화된 파일 개수 및
                           파일의 크기를 암호화된 데이터 형식을 통해서
                           노출시키지 않습니다.
                                 <br /><br />
                                 Gocryptfs의 보안 위협 모델에 대해서 더 알아 보려면                               <a href='https://nuetzlich.net/gocryptfs/threat_model'>nuetzlich.net/gocryptfs/threat_model</a> 페이지를 참조하십시오.                              <br /><br />
                                 2017년 Defuse Security의 Taylor Hornby에 의한 보안 감사에 의하면
                                 gocryptfs는 암호문을 읽고 수정할 수 있는 공격자로부터 정보를 안전하게                               유지할 수 있습니다.                              <br /><br />
                                 더 많은 정보를 보려면 <a href='https://defuse.ca/audits/gocryptfs.htm'>defuse.ca/audits/gocryptfs.htm</a> 페이지를 확인하십시오.

[ctx: @action Action to mount a vault]
en: Open this Plasma Vault
ko: 이 Plasma 비밀 공간 열기

[ctx: @action Action to unmount a vault]
en: Close this Plasma Vault
ko: 이 Plasma 비밀 공간 닫기

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Create a New Vault
ko: 새 비밀 공간 만들기

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Import an Existing Vault
ko: 존재하는 비밀 공간 가져오기

en: Advanced
ko: 고급

en: Are you sure you want to delete this vault
ko: 이 비밀 공간을 삭제하시겠습니까

en: Backend:
ko: 백엔드:

en: Cannot create the mount point
ko: 마운트 지점을 생성할 수 없음

en: Cannot delete the vault; there are other vaults with overlapping paths.
ko: 비밀 공간을 삭제할 수 없습니다. 경로가 겹치는 다른 비밀 공간이 있습니다.

en: Cannot open an unknown vault.
ko: 알 수 없는 비밀 공간을 열 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot write gocryptfs.conf inside cipher directory, check your permissions.
ko: 암호화된 디렉터리에 gocryptfs.conf 파일을 만들 수 없음, 권한을 확인하십시오

en: Change
ko: 변경

en: Choose the encryption system you want to use for this vault:
ko: 비밀 공간에 사용할 암호화 시스템을 선택하십시오:

en: Choose the used cipher:
ko: 다음 암호화 사용:

en: Close the vault
ko: 비밀 공간 닫기

en: Command output:
    %1
    
    Error output: %2
ko: 명령 출력:
    %1
    
    오류 출력: %2

en: Configure
ko: 설정

en: Configure Vault…
ko: 비밀 공간 설정…

en: Configured backend cannot be instantiated: %1
ko: 설정한 백엔드를 인스턴스화할 수 없음: %1

en: Configured backend does not exist: %1
ko: 설정한 백엔드가 없음: %1

en: Correct version found
ko: 올바른 버전을 찾았음

en: Create
ko: 생성

en: Create a New Vault…
ko: 새 비밀 공간 만들기…

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Delete operation cancelled
ko: 삭제 작업이 취소됨

en: Delete this vault
ko: 비밀 공간 지우기

en: Details…
ko: 자세히…

en: Device is already open
ko: 장치가 이미 열렸음

en: Device is not open
ko: 장치가 열리지 않았음

en: Dialog
ko: 대화 상자

en: Do not show this notice again
ko: 이 메시지 다시 보지 않기

en: Encrypted data location
ko: 암호화된 데이터 위치

en: Error deleting vault
ko: 비밀 공간 삭제 오류

en: Error details
ko: 자세한 오류 정보

en: Failed to create directories, check your permissions
ko: 디렉터리를 만들 수 없음, 권한을 확인하십시오

en: Failed to execute
ko: 실행할 수 없음

en: Failed to fetch the list of applications using this vault
ko: 이 비밀 공간을 사용하는 프로그램 목록을 가져올 수 없음

en: Failed to open: %1
ko: 열 수 없음: %1

en: Forcefully Lock Vault
ko: 강제로 비밀 공간 잠금

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Go offline while this vault is open (switch off networking and bluetooth)
ko: 이 비밀 공간이 열려 있을 때 오프라인으로 전환(네트워크와 블루투스 비활성화)

en: If you limit this vault only to certain activities, it will be shown in the applet only when you are in those activities. Furthermore, when you switch to an activity it should not be available in, it will automatically be closed.
ko: 이 비밀 공간을 특정 활동으로 제한하면 해당 활동이 활성화되어 있을 때에만 비밀 공간을 표시합니다. 해당 비밀 공간이 활성화되어 있지 않은 활동으로 전환하면 비밀 공간을 자동으로 닫습니다.

en: Import
ko: 가져오기

en: Limit to the selected activities:
ko: 다음 활동으로 제한:

en: Lock Vault
ko: 비밀 공간 잠금

en: Mind that there is no way to recover a forgotten password. If you forget the password, your data is as good as gone.
ko: 비밀 공간의 암호를 잊어버리면 복구할 수 있는 방법이 없습니다. 암호를 잊어버리면 해당 데이터에 접근할 수 없습니다.

en: Mount point
ko: 마운트 지점

en: Mount point is not specified
ko: 마운트 지점이 지정되지 않았음

en: Mount point:
ko: 마운트 지점:

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: No Vaults have been set up
ko: 설정한 비밀 공간 없음

en: Password:
ko: 암호:

en: Please enter the password to open this vault:
ko: 비밀 공간을 열려면 암호를 입력하십시오:

en: Please type in the name of the vault to confirm:
ko: 계속 진행하려면 비밀 공간 이름을 입력하십시오:

en: Previous
ko: 이전

en: Show in File Manager
ko: 파일 관리자에 표시

en: The cipher directory is not empty, cannot initialise the vault.
ko: 암호화 디렉터리가 비어 있지 않아서 비밀 공간을 초기화할 수 없습니다.

en: The installed version of cryfs is too old to open this vault.
ko: 이 비밀 공간을 열기에는 현재 설치된 cryfs 버전이 너무 오래 되었습니다.

en: The mount point directory is not empty, refusing to open the vault
ko: 마운트 지점 디렉터리가 비어 있지 않아서 비밀 공간을 열지 않음

en: The password is empty, cannot initialise the vault.
ko: 암호가 비어 있습니다. 비밀 공간을 초기화할 수 없습니다.

en: The specified backend is not available
ko: 지정한 백엔드를 사용할 수 없음

en: The specified directory is empty
ko: 지정한 디렉터리가 비어 있음

en: The specified directory is not empty
ko: 지정한 디렉터리가 비어 있지 않음

en: The specified path does not exist
ko: 지정한 경로가 없음

en: The vault configuration can only be changed while it is closed.
ko: 비밀 공간 설정을 변경하려면 먼저 닫아야 합니다.

en: The vault is unknown; cannot close it.
ko: 비밀 공간을 알 수 없어서 닫을 수 없습니다.

en: The vault is unknown; cannot dismantle it.
ko: 비밀 공간을 알 수 없어서 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: The vault needs to be upgraded before it can be opened with this version of cryfs
ko: 이 비밀 공간을 현재 버전의 cryfs에서 열려면 업그레이드해야 함

en: This action <b>cannot</b> be undone. This will permanently delete the selected vault!
ko: 이 작업은 실행 취소할 수 <b>없습니다</b>. 선택한 비밀 공간을 영구적으로 삭제합니다!

en: This device is already registered. Cannot recreate it.
ko: 장치가 이미 등록되었습니다. 다시 생성할 수 없습니다.

en: This device is not initialized. Cannot import it.
ko: 장치가 초기화되지 않았습니다. 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: This directory already contains encrypted data
ko: 디렉터리에 이미 암호화된 데이터가 있음

en: This directory doesn't contain encrypted data
ko: 디렉터리에 암호화된 데이터가 없음

en: This operation will irreversibly delete the following:
    %1
    %2
ko: 이 작업은 다음을 영구적으로 삭제합니다:
    %1
    %2

en: This vault was created with an older version of cryfs and needs to be upgraded.
    
    Mind that this process is irreversible and the vault will no longer work with older versions of cryfs.
    
    Do you want to perform the upgrade now?
ko: 이 비밀 공간은 cryfs의 이전 버전으로 만들어져서 업그레이드해야 합니다.
    
    이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없으며, 작업을 완료한 다음에는 이 비밀 공간을 cryfs의 이전 버전으로 더 이상 접근할 수 없습니다.
    
    지금 업그레이드하시겠습니까?

en: Unable to close the vault because an application is using it
ko: 프로그램에서 비밀 공간을 사용하고 있어서 닫을 수 없음

en: Unable to close the vault because it is being used by %1
ko: %1에서 비밀 공간을 사용하고 있어서 닫을 수 없음

en: Unable to detect the version
ko: 버전을 확인할 수 없음

en: Unable to detect the version, the version string is invalid
ko: 버전을 확인할 수 없음, 버전 문자열이 잘못됨

en: Unable to perform the operation
ko: 작업을 수행할 수 없음

en: Unable to perform the operation (error code %1).
ko: 작업을 수행할 수 없습니다(오류 코드 %1).

en: Unknown device
ko: 알 수 없는 장치

en: Unknown error; unable to create the backend.
ko: 알 수 없는 오류, 백엔드를 만들 수 없습니다.

en: Unlock Vault
ko: 비밀 공간 잠금 해제

en: Unlock and Open
ko: 잠금 해제하고 열기

en: Upgrade the vault?
ko: 비밀 공간을 업그레이드하시겠습니까?

en: Use the default cipher
ko: 기본 암호화 사용

en: Vaul&t name:
ko: 비밀 공간 이름(&T):

en: Wrong version installed. The required version is %1.%2
ko: 잘못된 버전이 설치되었습니다. 버전 %1.%2이(가) 필요합니다

en: Wrong version installed. The required version is %1.%2.%3
ko: 잘못된 버전이 설치되었습니다. 버전 %1.%2.%3이(가) 필요합니다

en: You entered the wrong password
ko: 암호가 잘못되었습니다

en: You need to select an empty directory for the mount point
ko: 마운트 지점에 사용할 디렉터리는 비어 있어야 함

en: You need to select empty directories for the encrypted storage and for the mount point
ko: 암호화된 저장소와 마운트 지점에 사용할 디렉터리는 비어 있어야 함
