en to ko translation catalogue (247 entries)

en: %1 network printer via DNS-SD
ko: DNS-SD로 연결된 %1 네트워크 프린터

en: %2 (%1 Job) | %2 (%1 Jobs)
ko[0]: %2(작업 %1개)

en: '%1' has been added, please check its driver.
ko: '%1'이(가) 추가되었으며 드라이버를 확인하십시오.

en: '%1' has been added, using the '%2' driver.
ko: '%1'이(가) 추가되었으며 드라이버 '%2'을(를) 사용합니다.

en: '%1' is ready for printing.
ko: '%1'에서 인쇄할 수 있습니다.

en: *.ppd *.ppd.gz|PostScript Printer Description files
ko: *.ppd *.ppd.gz|포스트스크립트 프린터 정의 파일

en: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'DejaVu Sans'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-size:10pt;">Examples:</span></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">http://hostname:631/ipp/</p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">http://hostname:631/ipp/port1</p>
    <p style="-qt-paragraph-type:empty; margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">ipp://hostname/ipp/</p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">ipp://hostname/ipp/port1</p>
    <p style="-qt-paragraph-type:empty; margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">lpd://hostname/queue</p>
    <p style="-qt-paragraph-type:empty; margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">socket://hostname</p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">socket://hostname:9100</p></body></html>
ko: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'DejaVu Sans'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-size:10pt;">예제:</span></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">http://hostname:631/ipp/</p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">http://hostname:631/ipp/port1</p>
    <p style="-qt-paragraph-type:empty; margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">ipp://hostname/ipp/</p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">ipp://hostname/ipp/port1</p>
    <p style="-qt-paragraph-type:empty; margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">lpd://hostname/queue</p>
    <p style="-qt-paragraph-type:empty; margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">socket://hostname</p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">socket://hostname:9100</p></body></html>

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Browse
ko: 탐색

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Maintenance
ko: 관리

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Open Print Queue
ko: 인쇄 대기열 열기

[ctx: @action:intoolbar]
en: Add a Printer Class
ko: 프린터 클래스 추가

[ctx: @action:intoolbar]
en: Allow printing from the Internet
ko: 인터넷 인쇄 허용하기

[ctx: @action:intoolbar]
en: Allow remote administration
ko: 원격 관리 허용하기

[ctx: @action:intoolbar]
en: Allow users to cancel any job (not just their own)
ko: 다른 사용자의 작업도 취소할 수 있도록 허용하기

[ctx: @action:intoolbar]
en: Share printers connected to this system
ko: 이 시스템에 연결된 프린터 공유

[ctx: @action:intoolbar]
en: Show printers shared by other systems
ko: 다른 시스템에서 공유한 프린터 표시

[ctx: @info]
en: <TABLE>
    <TR>
    <TD>Examples:
    <PRE>
        http://hostname:631/ipp/
        http://hostname:631/ipp/port1
    
        ipp://hostname/ipp/
        ipp://hostname/ipp/port1
    
        lpd://hostname/queue
    
        socket://hostname
        socket://hostname:9100
    </PRE>
    
    <P>See <A HREF="http://localhost:631/help/network.html" TARGET="_blank">"Network
    Printers"</A> for the correct URI to use with your printer.</P>
    </TD>
    </TR>
    </TABLE>
ko: <TABLE>
    <TR>
    <TD>예제:
    <PRE>
        http://hostname:631/ipp/
        http://hostname:631/ipp/port1
    
        ipp://hostname/ipp/
        ipp://hostname/ipp/port1
    
        lpd://hostname/queue
    
        socket://hostname
        socket://hostname:9100
    </PRE>
    
    <P>프린터에 사용할 수 있는 URI 예제를 보려면
    <A HREF="http://localhost:631/help/network.html" TARGET="_blank">"네트워크
    프린터"</A>를 참고하십시오.</P>
    </TD>
    </TR>
    </TABLE>

[ctx: @info]
en: Failed to add class: '%1'
ko: 클래스를 추가할 수 없음: '%1'

[ctx: @info]
en: Failed to configure class
ko: 클래스를 설정할 수 없음

[ctx: @info]
en: Failed to configure printer
ko: 프린터를 설정할 수 없음

[ctx: @info]
en: Failed to configure printer: '%1'
ko: 프린터를 설정할 수 없음: '%1'

[ctx: @info]
en: Failed to configure server settings
ko: 서버를 설정할 수 없음

[ctx: @info]
en: Failed to get server settings
ko: 서버 설정을 가져올 수 없음

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: A printer connected to a USB port
ko: USB 포트에 연결된 프린터

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: A printer connected to the parallel port
ko: 병렬 포트에 연결된 프린터

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: A printer connected via Bluetooth
ko: 블루투스로 연결된 프린터

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: HPLIP software driving a fax machine, or the fax function of a multi-function device
ko: 팩스나 복합기의 팩스 기능을 담당하는 HPLIP 소프트웨어

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: HPLIP software driving a printer, or the printer function of a multi-function device
ko: 프린터나 복합기의 인쇄 기능을 담당하는 HPLIP 소프트웨어

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Local printer detected by the Hardware Abstraction Layer (HAL)
ko: HAL에서 감지한 로컬 프린터

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Remote CUPS printer via DNS-SD
ko: DNS-SD로 연결된 원격 CUPS 프린터

[ctx: @item]
en: Discovered Network Printers
ko: 발견한 네트워크 프린터

[ctx: @item]
en: Local Printers
ko: 로컬 프린터

[ctx: @item]
en: Manual URI
ko: 수동 URI

[ctx: @item]
en: Other Network Printers
ko: 기타 네트워크 프린터

[ctx: @label kind of printer, could be driver name or "local raw socket"]
en: Kind:
ko: 종류:

[ctx: @label location of printer]
en: Location:
ko: 위치:

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Baud Rate:
ko: 전송률:

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: DTR/DSR (Hardware)
ko: DTR/DSR (하드웨어)

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Data Bits:
ko: 데이터 비트:

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Even
ko: 짝수

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Flow Control:
ko: 흐름 제어:

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Members:
ko: 구성원:

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: None
ko: 없음

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Odd
ko: 홀수

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Parity:
ko: 패리티:

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: RTS/CTS (Hardware)
ko: RTS/CTS (하드웨어)

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: XON/XOFF (Software)
ko: XON/XOFF (소프트웨어)

[ctx: @label:spinbox]
en: Port:
ko: 포트:

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Address:
ko: 주소:

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Connection:
ko: 연결:

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Description:
ko: 설명:

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Location:
ko: 위치:

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Name:
ko: 이름:

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Password
ko: 암호

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Username:
ko: 사용자 이름:

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Default printer
ko: 기본 프린터

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Share this printer
ko: 이 프린터 공유

[ctx: @title]
en: Printer name or description
ko: 프린터 이름 및 설명

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Authentication
ko: 인증

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Windows Printer via SAMBA
ko: SAMBA로 연결된 Windows 프린터

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Add a New Printer
ko: 새 프린터 추가

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Configure your connection
ko: 연결 설정

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Failed
ko: 실패

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Pick a Driver
ko: 드라이버 선택

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Please describe your printer
ko: 프린터 설명을 입력하십시오

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Select a Printer to Add
ko: 추가할 프린터 선택

en: A CUPS connection requires authentication: "%1"
ko: CUPS 연결에 인증이 필요함: "%1"

en: A New Printer was detected
ko: 새 프린터가 감지됨

en: A printer connected to a USB port.
ko: USB 포트에 연결된 프린터입니다.

en: A printer connected to the parallel port.
ko: 병렬 포트에 연결된 프린터입니다.

en: A printer connected via Bluetooth.
ko: 블루투스로 연결된 프린터입니다.

en: A&llow these users to print
ko: 다음 사용자는 인쇄 허용(&L)

en: Abort job
ko: 작업 중지

en: Aborted
ko: 중단됨

en: Active Jobs
ko: 활성 작업

en: Add Printer
ko: 프린터 추가

en: Add a new printer
ko: 새 프린터 추가

en: Add a new printer class
ko: 새 프린터 클래스 추가

en: Add a new printer or a printer class
ko: 새 프린터나 프린터 클래스 추가

en: Address:
ko: 주소:

en: All Jobs
ko: 모든 작업

en: All Printers
ko: 모든 프린터

en: All Printers (%1 Job) | All Printers (%1 Jobs)
ko[0]: 모든 프린터(작업 %1개)

en: Allowed Users
ko: 허용된 사용자

en: AppSocket/JetDirect network printer via DNS-SD
ko: DNS-SD로 연결된 AppSocket/JetDirect 네트워크 프린터

en: Are you sure you want to remove the class '%1'?
ko: 클래스 '%1'을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to remove the printer '%1'?
ko: 프린터 '%1'을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Authenticate
ko: 인증

en: Authenticated
ko: 인증됨

en: Banners
ko: 배너

en: Banners, Policies and Allowed Users
ko: 배너, 정책, 허용된 사용자

en: Bluetooth
ko: 블루투스

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Canceled
ko: 취소됨

en: Changes the PPD of a given printer
ko: 선택한 프린터의 PPD 변경

en: Changes the PPD of a given printer/deviceid
ko: 선택한 프린터/장치 ID의 PPD 변경

en: Choose &the driver from the list
ko: 목록에서 드라이버 선택(&T)

en: Classified
ko: 인가자 전용

en: Clean Print Heads
ko: 프린터 헤드 청소

en: Click here to add a new printer
ko: 새 프린터를 추가하려면 클릭하십시오

en: Completed
ko: 완료됨

en: Completed Jobs
ko: 완료된 작업

en: Confidential
ko: 기밀

en: Configure
ko: 설정

en: Configure Printer
ko: 프린터 설정

en: Configure the global preferences
ko: 전역 설정 변경

en: Configuring new printer...
ko: 새 프린터 설정...

en: Connection:
ko: 연결:

en: Connections
ko: 연결

en: Created
ko: 생성됨

en: Current - %1
ko: 현재 - %1

en: Current status
ko: 현재 상태

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Description:
ko: 설명:

en: Detect
ko: 감지

en: Driver:
ko: 드라이버:

en: Ending Banner:
ko: 종료 배너:

en: Enter an username and a password to complete the task
ko: 작업을 완료하려면 사용자 이름과 암호를 입력하십시오

en: Enter credentials to print from <b>%1</b>
ko: <b>%1</b>에서 인쇄할 때 사용할 인증 정보 입력

en: Error Policy:
ko: 오류 정책:

en: Error Title
ko: 오류 제목

en: Failed
ko: 실패

en: Failed to cancel '%1'
ko: '%1'을(를) 취소할 수 없음

en: Failed to get a list of devices: '%1'
ko: 장치 목록을 가져올 수 없음: '%1'

en: Failed to get a list of drivers: '%1'
ko: 드라이버 목록을 가져올 수 없음: '%1'

en: Failed to group devices: '%1'
ko: 장치를 묶을 수 없음: '%1'

en: Failed to hold '%1'
ko: '%1'을(를) 대기시킬 수 없음

en: Failed to invoke method: %1
ko: 메서드를 호출할 수 없음: %1

en: Failed to move '%1' to '%2'
ko: '%1'을(를) '%2'(으)로 이동할 수 없음

en: Failed to perform request: %1
ko: 요청을 처리할 수 없음: %1

en: Failed to release '%1'
ko: '%1'을(를) 다시 시작할 수 없음

en: Failed to reprint '%1'
ko: '%1'을(를) 다시 인쇄할 수 없음

en: Failed to search for a recommended driver: '%1'
ko: 추천 드라이버를 찾을 수 없음: '%1'

en: Fax - HP Linux Imaging and Printing (HPLIP)
ko: 팩스 - HP Linux Imaging and Printing (HPLIP)

en: Find driver
ko: 드라이버 찾기

en: From Hostname
ko: 호스트 이름에서

en: HPLIP software driving a fax machine, or the fax function of a multi-function device.
ko: 팩스나 복합기의 팩스 기능을 담당하는 HPLIP 소프트웨어입니다.

en: HPLIP software driving a printer, or the printer function of a multi-function device.
ko: 프린터나 복합기의 인쇄 기능을 담당하는 HPLIP 소프트웨어입니다.

en: Hardware Abstraction Layer (HAL)
ko: HAL

en: Hold
ko: 대기

en: Human-readable description such as "HP LaserJet with Duplexer"
ko: "양면 인쇄가 장착된 HP LasetJet"과 같은 읽기 쉬운 설명

en: Human-readable location such as "Lab 1"
ko: "랩 1"과 같은 읽기 쉬운 위치

en: IPP network printer via DNS-SD
ko: DNS-SD로 연결된 IPP 네트워크 프린터

en: Idle
ko: 대기

en: Idle - '%1'
ko: 대기 - '%1'

en: Idle, rejecting jobs
ko: 대기, 작업 거부 중

en: Idle, rejecting jobs - '%1'
ko: 대기, 작업 거부 중 - '%1'

en: In use
ko: 사용 중

en: In use - '%1'
ko: 사용 중 - '%1'

en: LPD network printer via DNS-SD
ko: DNS-SD로 연결된 LPD 네트워크 프린터

en: LPD/LPR queue
ko: LPD/LPR 대기열

en: LPD/LPR queue %1
ko: LPD/LPR 대기열 %1

en: Local printer detected by the Hardware Abstraction Layer (HAL).
ko: HAL로 감지된 로컬 프린터입니다.

en: Location:
ko: 위치:

en: Ma&nually Provide a PPD File:
ko: 수동으로 PPD 파일 지정(&N):

en: May contain any printable characters except "/", "#", and space
ko: "/", "#", 공백을 제외한 출력 가능한 문자를 사용할 수 있음

en: Members
ko: 구성원

en: Missing printer driver
ko: 프린터 드라이버 없음

en: Modify Printer
ko: 프린터 수정

en: Move to
ko: 다음으로 이동

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Name:
ko: 이름:

en: Network printer via DNS-SD
ko: DNS-SD로 연결된 네트워크 프린터

en: No driver for this printer.
ko: 이 프린터에 대한 드라이버가 없습니다.

en: No printer driver for %1 %2.
ko: %1 %2에 대한 프린터 드라이버가 없습니다.

en: No printer driver for %1.
ko: %1에 대한 프린터 드라이버가 없습니다.

en: No printers have been configured or discovered
ko: 설정되거나 발견된 프린터 없음

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Not found
ko: 찾을 수 없음

en: On hold
ko: 일시 정지됨

en: Operation Policy:
ko: 작업 정책:

en: Pages
ko: 쪽 수

en: Parallel Port
ko: 병렬 포트

en: Parent Window ID
ko: 부모 창 ID

en: Pause Printer
ko: 프린터 일시 정지

en: Paused
ko: 일시 정지됨

en: Paused - '%1'
ko: 일시 정지됨 - '%1'

en: Paused, rejecting jobs
ko: 일시 정지됨, 작업 거부 중

en: Paused, rejecting jobs - '%1'
ko: 일시 정지됨, 작업 거부 중 - '%1'

en: Pending
ko: 대기 중

en: Please choose an item on the list
ko: 목록에서 항목을 선택하십시오

en: Policies
ko: 정책

en: Port to Qt 5 / Plasma 5
ko: Qt 5/Plasma 5 포팅

en: Pre&vent these users from printing
ko: 다음 사용자는 인쇄 금지(&V)

en: Print Queue
ko: 인쇄 대기열

en: Print Self Test Page
ko: 자가 진단 페이지 인쇄

en: Print Self-Test Page
ko: 자가 진단 페이지 인쇄

en: Print Test Page
ko: 테스트 페이지 인쇄

en: Print service is unavailable
ko: 인쇄 서비스를 사용할 수 없음

en: Print settings
ko: 인쇄 설정

en: Print test page
ko: 테스트 페이지 인쇄

en: Printer
ko: 프린터

en: Printer Icon
ko: 프린터 아이콘

en: Printer Options
ko: 프린터 옵션

en: Printer paused
ko: 프린터 일시 정지됨

en: Printer ready
ko: 프린터 준비됨

en: Printer state unknown
ko: 프린터 상태 알 수 없음

en: Printer to be configured
ko: 설정할 프린터

en: Printers
ko: 프린터

en: Printing '%1'
ko: '%1' 인쇄 중

en: Printing...
ko: 인쇄 중...

en: Processed
ko: 진행됨

en: Query Printer for Default Options
ko: 프린터에 기본 옵션 질의

en: Queue:
ko: 대기열:

en: Recommended Drivers
ko: 추천 드라이버

en: Reject print jobs
ko: 인쇄 작업 거부

en: Remote CUPS printer via DNS-SD
ko: DNS-SD로 연결된 원격 CUPS 프린터

en: Remove Printer
ko: 프린터 삭제

en: Remove class
ko: 클래스 삭제

en: Remove printer
ko: 프린터 삭제

en: Reprint
ko: 다시 인쇄

en: Resume
ko: 다시 시작

en: Resume Printer
ko: 프린터 다시 시작

en: Retry current job
ko: 현재 작업 다시 시도

en: Retry job
ko: 작업 다시 시도

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Secret
ko: 비밀

en: Select a Driver
ko: 드라이버 선택

en: Select a custom driver
ko: 사용자 정의 드라이버 선택

en: Serial Port
ko: 직렬 포트

en: Set Default Options
ko: 기본 옵션 설정

en: Set the Default Printer Options
ko: 기본 프린터 옵션 설정

en: Share this class
ko: 이 클래스 공유

en: Share this printer
ko: 이 프린터 공유

en: Show printer queue(s)
ko: 인쇄 대기열 표시

en: Size
ko: 크기

en: Standard
ko: 표준

en: Starting Banner:
ko: 시작 배너:

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Status Message
ko: 상태 메시지

en: Stop printer
ko: 프린터 정지

en: Stopped
ko: 정지됨

en: System Preferences
ko: 시스템 설정

en: Test Page
ko: 테스트 페이지

en: The New Printer is Missing Drivers
ko: 새 프린터의 드라이버가 없음

en: The New Printer was Added
ko: 새 프린터가 추가됨

en: The current page has changes.
    Do you want to save them?
ko: 현재 페이지에 변경된 사항이 있습니다.
    변경 사항을 저장하시겠습니까?

en: Tool for adding new printers
ko: 새 프린터 추가 도구

en: Topsecret
ko: 일급 기밀

en: Unable to send command to printer driver!
ko: 프린터 드라이버에 명령을 보낼 수 없음!

en: Unclassified
ko: 분류되지 않음

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Unknown - '%1'
ko: 알 수 없음 - '%1'

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Windows Printer via SAMBA
ko: SAMBA로 연결된 Windows 프린터

en: Wrong username or password
ko: 잘못된 사용자 이름이나 암호

en: my printer (x jobs)
ko: 내 프린터(작업 x개)
