synaptic - en to ko translation catalogue (641 entries)

en: 	%s %s but %s is to be installed
ko: 	%s %s, 하지만 %s 패키지를 설치할 예정입니다

en: 	%s %s but it is not installable
ko: 	%s %s, 하지만 이 패키지를 설치할 수 없습니다

en: 	%s but it is a virtual package
ko: 	%s, 하지만 이 패키지가 가상 패키지입니다

en: 	%s but it is not going to be installed
ko: 	%s, 하지만 이 패키지는 설치하지 않습니다

en: 
    %s have to be downloaded
ko: 
    %s을(를) 다운로드해야 합니다

en: 
    Completely removed the following packages:
ko: 
    다음 패키지를 완전히 지웠습니다:

en: 
    Downgraded the following packages:
ko: 
    다음 패키지를 다운그레이드했습니다:

en: 
    Installed the following packages:
ko: 
    다음 패키지를 설치했습니다:

en: 
    Package %s has no available version, but exists in the database.
    This typically means that the package was mentioned in a dependency and never uploaded, has been obsoleted or is not available with the contents of sources.list
ko: 
    %s 패키지는 사용할 수 있는 버전이 없지만, 데이터베이스에는 들어 있습니다.
    이 경우는 패키지를 의존성에만 언급하고 패키지를 올리지 않았거나, 사라진 꾸러미이거나, sources.list에 있는 저장소에는 안 들어 있다는 뜻입니다.

en: 
    Reinstalled the following packages:
ko: 
    다음 패키지를 다시 설치했습니다:

en: 
    Removed the following ESSENTIAL packages:
ko: 
    다음 "필수" 패키지를 지웠습니다:

en: 
    Removed the following packages:
ko: 
    다음 패키지를 지웠습니다:

en: 
    Successfully applied all changes. You can close the window now.
ko: 
    변경 사항을 성공적으로 적용하였습니다. 이제 창을 닫아도 됩니다.

en: 
    Successfully installed all packages of the current medium. To continue the installation with the next medium close this window.
ko: 
    현재 미디어에 있는 패키지의 설치가 모두 끝났습니다. 다음 미디어에서 설치를 계속하려면 이 창을 닫으십시오.

en: 
    Upgraded the following packages:
ko: 
    다음 패키지를 업그레이드했습니다:

en: 
    While installing package %s:
ko: 
    %s 패키지 설치를 준비하는 중에:

en: 
    While preparing for installation:
ko: 
    설치를 준비하는 중에:

en:  %s: %s %s but %s is to be installed
ko:  %s: %s %s, 하지만 %s 패키지를 설치할 예정입니다

en:  or
ko:  또는

en: %d new package will be installed
     | %d new packages will be installed
ko[0]: %d개의 새로운 패키지를 설치합니다

en: %d new package will be re-installed
     | %d new packages will be re-installed
ko[0]: %d개의 새로운 패키지를 다시 설치합니다

en: %d package is locked
     | %d packages are locked
ko[0]: %d개 패키지를 고정합니다

en: %d package will be <b>downgraded</b>
     | %d packages will be <b>downgraded</b>
ko[0]: %d개 패키지를 <b>다운그레이드</b>합니다

en: %d package will be held back and not upgraded
     | %d packages will be held back and not upgraded
ko[0]: %d개 패키지를 업그레이드하지 않고 유지합니다

en: %d package will be removed
     | %d packages will be removed
ko[0]: %d개 패키지를 지웁니다

en: %d package will be upgraded
     | %d packages will be upgraded
ko[0]: %d개 패키지를 업그레이드합니다

en: %i packages listed, %i installed, %i broken. %i to install/upgrade, %i to remove
ko: %i개 패키지 목록, %i개 설치, %i개 깨짐. %i개 설치/업그레이드 예정, %i개 지울 예정

en: %i packages listed, %i installed, %i broken. %i to install/upgrade, %i to remove; %s will be freed
ko: %i개 패키지 목록, %i개 설치됨, %i개 깨짐. %i개 설치/업그레이드 예정, %i개 지울 예정; %s만큼의 용량 확보 예정

en: %i packages listed, %i installed, %i broken. %i to install/upgrade, %i to remove; %s will be used
ko: %i개 패키지 목록, %i개 설치, %i개 깨짐. %i개 설치/업그레이드 예정, %i개 지울 예정; %s만큼의 용량 더 차지 예정

en: %s Changelog
ko: %s 패키지의 변경 사항 기록

en: %s Properties
ko: %s 속성

en: %s of extra space will be freed
ko: %s의 용량이 더 확보됩니다

en: %s of extra space will be used
ko: %s의 용량이 더 사용됩니다

en: %s: %s but it is a virtual package
ko: %s: %s, 하지만 이 패키지가 가상 패키지입니다

en: %s: %s but it is not going to be installed
ko: %s: %s, 하지만 이 패키지는 설치하지 않습니다

en: (no vendor)
ko: (패키지 공급자 없음)

en: --add-cdrom Add a cdrom at startup (needs path for cdrom)
ko: --add-cdrom 시작할 때 CD-ROM을 더합니다 (CD-ROM 경로 필요)

en: --ask-cdrom Ask for adding a cdrom and exit
ko: --ask-cdrom CD-ROM을 더하고 끝냅니다

en: --dist-upgrade-mode  Call DistUpgrade and display changes
ko: --dist-upgrade-mode  배포판 업그레이드 및 변경 사항 보기를 실행합니다

en: --non-interactive Never prompt for user input
ko: --non-interactive 사용자 입력을 물어보지 않습니다

en: --task-window Open with task window
ko: --task-window 태스크 창을 엽니다

en: --test-me-harder  Run test in a loop
ko: --test-me-harder  반복문에서 테스트를 실행합니다

en: --update-at-startup  Call "Reload" on startup
ko: --update-at-startup  처음에 "새로 고침"을 실행합니다

en: --upgrade-mode  Call Upgrade and display changes
ko: --upgrade-mode  업그레이드 및 변경 사항 보기를 실행합니다

en: -f=? Give an alternative filter file
ko: -f=? 다른 필터 파일을 지정합니다

en: -h   This help text
ko: -h   이 도움말 텍스트

en: -i=? Start with the initial Filter with given name
ko: -i=? 주어진 이름의 필터로 시작합니다

en: -r   Open in the repository screen
ko: -r   저장소 화면을 엽니다

en: -t   Give an alternative main window title (e.g. hostname with `uname -n`)
ko: -t   메인 창 제목을 다르게 지정합니다 (예를 들어 `uname -n` 명령의 호스트이름)

en: <b>%s</b> (<b>essential</b>) will be removed
ko: <b>%s</b> (<b>필수</b>) 패키지를 지웁니다

en: <b>%s</b> (version <i>%s</i>) will be installed
ko: <b>%s</b> (<i>%s</i> 버전) 패키지를 설치합니다

en: <b>%s</b> (version <i>%s</i>) will be re-installed
ko: <b>%s</b> (<i>%s</i> 버전) 패키지를 다시 설치합니다

en: <b>%s</b> (version <i>%s</i>) will be upgraded to version <i>%s</i>
ko: <b>%s</b> (<i>%s</i> 버전) 패키지를 <i>%s</i> 버전으로 업그레이드합니다

en: <b>%s</b> will be <b>downgraded</b>
ko: <b>%s</b> 패키지를 <b>다운그레이드</b>합니다

en: <b>%s</b> will be removed
ko: <b>%s</b> 패키지를 지웁니다

en: <b>%s</b> will be removed with configuration
ko: <b>%s</b> 패키지를 설정 파일까지 지웁니다

en: <b>(ESSENTIAL) to be removed</b>
ko: <b>(필수) 지울 예정</b>

en: <b><big>Mark upgrades in a smart way?</big></b>
    
    The default upgrade method skips upgrades that would introduce conflicts or require installation of additional packages.
    
    The smart upgrade (dist-upgrade) attempts to resolve conflicts and to fulfil all dependencies of upgrades in a smart way.
    
    <b>Note:</b> The upgrades will be marked only. You still have to apply them afterwards.
ko: <b><big>업그레이드를 똑똑한 방법으로 표시할까요?</big></b>
    
    기본 업그레이드 방법은 그 업그레이드때문에 발생하는 충돌이나 추가 패키지의 설치에 대해서는 다루지 않습니다.
    
    똑똑한 업그레이드는 (dist-upgrade) 똑똑한 방법으로 충돌 사항을 바로잡고 모든 의존성을 만족시킵니다.
    
    <b>주의:</b> 업그레이드를 표시하기만 합니다. 나중에 직접 그 업그레이드를 적용해야 합니다.

en: <b><big>Quit and discard marked changes?</big></b>
    
    There are still marked changes that have not yet been applied. They will get lost if you choose to quit 'Synaptic'.
ko: <b><big>프로그램을 끝내고 표시한 변경 사항을 버리시겠습니까?</big></b>
    
    아직 적용되지 않은 변경 사항이 남아있습니다. '시냅틱'을 끝내면 해당 내용을 잃어버리게 됩니다.

en: <b>Appearance</b>
ko: <b>모양</b>

en: <b>Applying Changes</b>
ko: <b>변경 사항 적용</b>

en: <b>Colors</b>
ko: <b>색</b>

en: <b>Columns</b>
ko: <b>열</b>

en: <b>Current</b>
ko: <b>현재</b>

en: <b>Fonts</b>
ko: <b>글꼴</b>

en: <b>History files</b>
ko: <b>기록 파일</b>

en: <b>Installed Version</b>
ko: <b>설치한 버전</b>

en: <b>Latest Available Version</b>
ko: <b>사용 가능한 최신 버전</b>

en: <b>Maintainer:</b>
ko: <b>관리자:</b>

en: <b>Marked</b>
ko: <b>표시</b>

en: <b>Marking Changes</b>
ko: <b>변경 사항 표시</b>

en: <b>Note:</b> To install a version that is different from the default one, choose <b>Package -> Force Version...</b> from the menu.
ko: <b>Note:</b> 기본 버전이 아닌 버전을 설치하려면, 메뉴에서 <b>패키지 -> 버전 강제...<b>를 선택하십시오.

en: <b>Other</b>
ko: <b>기타</b>

en: <b>Package:</b>
ko: <b>패키지:</b>

en: <b>Priority:</b>
ko: <b>우선 순위:</b>

en: <b>Proxy Server</b>
ko: <b>프록시 서버</b>

en: <b>Section:</b>
ko: <b>분류:</b>

en: <b>Status:</b>
ko: <b>상태:</b>

en: <b>Summary</b>
ko: <b>요약</b>

en: <b>Tags:</b>
ko: <b>태그:</b>

en: <b>Temporary Files</b>
ko: <b>임시 파일</b>

en: <b>Terminal Output:</b>
ko: <b>터미널 출력:</b>

en: <b>The following icons are used to indicate the current status of a package:</b>
ko: <b>아래의 아이콘은 패키지의 현재 상태를 표시합니다:</b>

en: <b>To be DOWNGRADED</b>
ko: <b>다운그레이드 예정</b>

en: <b>To be completely removed (including configuration files)</b>
ko: <b>완전히 지울 예정 (설정 파일 포함)</b>

en: <b>To be removed</b>
ko: <b>지울 예정</b>

en: <b>Warning:</b> %d essential package will be removed
     | <b>Warning:</b> %d essential packages will be removed
ko[0]: <b>주의:</b> %d개의 필수 패키지를 지웁니다

en: <big><b>Could not download all necessary package files</b></big>
    
    The version of the package that you want to install might be no longer available in the repository, or there may be problems with the source of the package. Reload the package list and check the source of the package (e.g. CD or network connection).
ko: <big><b>필요한 패키지 파일을 일부 다운로드하지 못했습니다</b></big>
    
    설치하려는 버전의 패키지가 더 이상 저장소에 없을 수도 있고, 패키지가 있는 곳에 문제가 생겼을 수도 있습니다. 패키지 목록을 새로 고쳐 보고 패키지의 소스를 (예를 들어 CD-ROM이나 네트워크 연결) 확인하십시오.

en: <big><b>Enter the complete APT line of the repository that you want to add</b></big>
    
    The APT line contains the type, location and content of a repository, for example <i>"deb http://ftp.debian.org sarge main"</i>. You can find a detailed description of the syntax in the documentation.
ko: <big><b>추가하려는 저장소의 APT 줄 전체를 입력하십시오</b></big>
    
    APT 줄에는 저장소의 종류, 위치, 내용이 들어 있습니다. 예를 들어 <i>"deb http://ftp.debian.org sarge main"</i>같은 모양입니다. 문서 안에 자세한 형식을 설명합니다.

en: <i>Can't close while running</i>
ko: <i>작동중에는 닫을 수 없음</i>

en: <i>Finished</i>
ko: <i>완료</i>

en: <i>Preparing packages...</i>
ko: <i>패키지를 준비하는 중입니다...</i>

en: <i>Running...</i>
ko: <i>실행하는 중입니다...</i>

en: <span size="large" weight="bold">Set an internal option</span>
ko: <span size="large" weight="bold">내부 옵션을 입력하십시오</span>

en: <span size="large" weight="bold">These settings affect the core of your system. Consider any changes carefully.</span>
ko: <span size="large" weight="bold">이 설정은 시스템의 중요한 부분에 영향을 끼칩니다. 고칠 때 주의하십시오.</span>

en: <span size="large" weight="bold">Which tasks should be performed by your computer?</span>
    
    These are preselected groups of packages to perform each task. If you select a task, the corresponding packages will be marked for installation.
ko: <span size="large" weight="bold">컴퓨터에 어떤 태스크를 설치하시겠습니까?</span>
    
    각 작업을 수행하는 데 따라 미리 선택되어 있는 패키지 모음이 있습니다. 어떤 태스크를 선택하면 거기에 해당되는 패키지를 설치 표시합니다.

en: <span size="xx-large" weight="bold">Synaptic version</span>
ko: <span size="xx-large" weight="bold">시냅틱 버전</span>

en: <span weight="bold" size="large">Apply the following changes?</span>
ko: <span weight="bold" size="large">다음의 변경 사항을 적용하시겠습니까?</span>

en: <span weight="bold" size="larger">Could not mark all packages for installation or upgrade</span>
    
    The following packages have unresolvable dependencies. Make sure that all required repositories are added and enabled in the preferences.
ko: <span weight="bold" size="larger">설치나 업그레이드 표시를 하지 못한 패키지가 있습니다</span>
    
    다음 패키지는 의존성을 만족하지 못했습니다. 필요한 저장소를 모두 더하고 기본 설정에서 해당 저장소를 사용하도록 표시했는 지 확인하십시오.

en: <span weight="bold" size="larger">Enter a label for this CD-Rom</span>
    
    The label will be used if you want to install packages from this CD-Rom. It is recommended to also write the label on the CD-Rom to easily find it again.
ko: <span weight="bold" size="larger">이 CD-ROM의 레이블을 입력하십시오</span>
    
    이 CD-ROM에서 패키지를 설치하려면 레이블을 사용합니다. CD-ROM에도 이 레이블을 적어 두면 찾기 편합니다.

en: <span weight="bold" size="larger">Enter the label of the CD-ROM</span>
ko: <span weight="bold" size="larger">CD-ROM의 레이블을 입력하십시오</span>

en: <span weight="bold" size="larger">Mark additional required changes?</span>
ko: <span weight="bold" size="larger">추가적으로 필요한 사항을 함께 표시하시겠습니까?</span>

en: <span weight="bold" size="larger">Your package information is out of date</span>
    
    Your package information is older than 48 hours. There could be important security updates available. It is recommended to reload the package information regularly.
ko: <span weight="bold" size="larger">패키지 정보가 오래 되었습니다</span>
    
    패키지 정보가 48시간보다 오래 되었습니다. 중요한 보안 업데이트가 있을 수도 있습니다. 정기적으로 패키지 정보를 새로 고치시기를 권합니다.

en: A package failed to install.  Trying to recover:
ko: 패키지를 설치하는 데 실패했습니다. 복구 시도합니다:

en: APT line:
ko: APT 줄:

en: APT system reports:
    %s
ko: APT 시스템 보고:
    %s

en: A_pplication Font
ko: 프로그램 글꼴(_P)

en: A_pply Marked Changes
ko: 표시된 변경 사항 적용(_P)

en: About Synaptic
ko: 시냅틱 정보

en: Add
ko: 더하기

en: Add downloaded packages
ko: 다운로드한 패키지 더하기

en: Add packages downloaded with the "Generate package download script" feature to the system
ko: "패키지 다운로드 스크립트 만들기" 기능으로 다운로드한 패키지를 시스템에 더합니다

en: All
ko: 모두

en: Alphabetic
ko: 알파벳순

en: Always Ask
ko: 항상 물어보기

en: Always prefer the highest version
ko: 항상 높은 버전 선택

en: Always prefer the installed version
ko: 항상 설치된 버전 선택

en: Amateur Radio
ko: 아마추어 라디오

en: An error occurred while saving configurations.
ko: 설정을 저장하는 데 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Another synaptic is running
ko: 다른 시냅틱이 실행 중입니다

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Apply all marked changes
ko: 표시한 변경 사항 모두 적용

en: Apply changes in a terminal window
ko: 터미널 창에서 변경 사항 적용

en: Applying Changes
ko: 변경 사항을 적용하는 중입니다

en: Applying marked changes. This may take a while...
ko: 표시된 변경 사항을 적용하는 중입니다. 시간이 좀 걸릴 수 있습니다...

en: Ask to confirm changes that also affect other packages
ko: 변경 사항이 다른 패키지에 영향을 미칠 때 확인

en: Ask to quit after the changes have been applied successfully
ko: 변경 사항을 성공적으로 적용한 다음 끝낼지 물어보기

en: Authentication
ko: 인증

en: Automatic install
ko: 자동 설치

en: Automatic removable
ko: 자동 지우기

en: Automatically
ko: 자동으로

en: Automatically close after the changes have been successfully applied
ko: 바뀐 내용을 적용하는 데 성공하면 창 닫기

en: Automatically installed
ko: 자동 설치

en: Available versions:
ko: 사용 가능한 버전:

en: Bad regular expression '%s' in ReducedView file.
ko: 간단히 보기 파일 안에 잘못된 정규식 '%s'이(가) 있습니다.

en: Base System
ko: 베이스 시스템

en: Binary (deb)
ko: 바이너리 (deb)

en: Boolean operator between property criterias:
ko: 각 속성 기준들 사이에 사용할 불리언 연산자:

en: Broken
ko: 깨짐

en: Broken dependencies
ko: 의존성 망가짐

en: Broken:
ko: 깨짐:

en: Can't read %s
ko: %s을(를) 읽을 수 없습니다

en: Can't write %s
ko: %s을(를) 쓸 수 없습니다

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Cannot find filename or size tag
ko: 파일 이름이나 크기 태그를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Cannot read vendors.list file
ko: vendors.list 파일을 읽을 수 없습니다

en: Cannot start configuration tool!
    You have to install the required package 'libgnome2-perl'.
ko: 설정 도구를 시작할 수 없습니다!
    먼저 필요한 'libgnome2-perl' 패키지를 설치해야 합니다.

en: Changes applied
ko: 변경 사항을 적용했습니다

en: Choose font
ko: 글꼴 선택

en: Choose the action from the context menu of the package.
ko: 패키지에 마우스 오른쪽 단추를 누르고 명령을 고르십시오.

en: Cleaning package lists...
ko: 패키지 목록을 지우고 있습니다...

en: Click on the status icon to open a menu that contains all actions.
ko: 상태 아이콘을 클릭하면 명령이 들어 있는 메뉴를 엽니다.

en: Clicking on the status icon marks the most likely action
ko: 상태 아이콘을 클릭하면 가장 적합한 명령을 표시

en: Close this dialog after the changes have been successfully applied
ko: 변경 사항을 성공적으로 적용하면 이 창 닫기

en: Color
ko: 색

en: Color packages by their status
ko: 패키지 상태에 따라 색 사용

en: Color selection
ko: 색 선택

en: Colors
ko: 색

en: Columns and Fonts
ko: 열 및 글꼴

en: Comma separated list of hosts and domains that will not be contacted through the proxy (e.g. localhost, 192.168.1.231, .net)
ko: 프록시를 통하지 않을 호스트와 도메인 목록, 쉼표로 구분 (예를 들어 localhost, 192.168.1.231, .net)

en: Common
ko: 일반 정보

en: Communication
ko: 통신

en: Complete changelog of the latest version:
ko: 최신 버전의 변경 기록 전체 내용:

en: Completely
ko: 완전히

en: Component
ko: 구성 요소

en: Conflicting packages
ko: 충돌한 패키지

en: Conflicts
ko: 충돌

en: Consider recommended packages as dependencies
ko: 추천 패키지를 의존하는 것으로 간주

en: Converted From RPM by Alien
ko: alien으로 RPM에서 변환

en: Copying package lists...
ko: 패키지 목록을 복사하는 중입니다...

en: Could not apply changes!
    Fix broken packages first.
ko: 변경 사항을 적용할 수 없습니다!
    먼저 깨진 패키지를 고치십시오.

en: Could not upgrade the system!
    Fix broken packages first.
ko: 시스템을 업그레이드할 수 없습니다!
    먼저 깨진 패키지를 고치십시오.

en: Couldn't identify disc.
ko: 디스크 내용을 확인할 수 없습니다.

en: Credits
ko: 만든 사람

en: Cross Platform
ko: 크로스 플랫폼

en: Currently in broken policy state
ko: 현재 정책 어긋난 상태

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Databases
ko: 데이터베이스

en: Debtag support is enabled.
ko: debtag를 지원합니다.

en: Debug
ko: 디버그

en: Default Upgrade
ko: 기본 업그레이드

en: Delete _History files older than:
ko: 다음보다 오래 된 히스토리 파일 지우기(_H):

en: Delete all cache package files now.
ko: 임시 저장한 패키지 파일을 지금 모두 지웁니다.

en: Dependants
ko: 이 패키지에 의존

en: Dependencies
ko: 의존성

en: Dependencies of the Latest Version
ko: 최신 버전의 의존성

en: Dependency of
ko: 다음이 의존

en: Dependent packages
ko: 의존 패키지

en: Depends
ko: 의존

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Description %s
ko: %s 설명

en: Description and Name
ko: 설명 및 이름

en: Details
ko: 자세히

en: Development
ko: 개발

en: Difference between the files
ko: 파일의 차이점

en: Disc Label
ko: 디스크 레이블

en: Disc label:
ko: 디스크 레이블:

en: Disc not successfully scanned.
ko: 디스크를 성공적으로 읽지 못했습니다.

en: Distribution
ko: 배포판

en: Distribution:
ko: 배포판:

en: Do you want to add another CD-ROM?
ko: 다른 CD-ROM을 더하시겠습니까?

en: Do you want to continue, ignoring these packages?
ko: 이 패키지를 무시하고 계속 진행하겠습니까?

en: Do you want to quit Synaptic?
ko: 시냅틱을 끝내시겠습니까?

en: Documentation
ko: 문서

en: Documented by
ko: 문서 작성

en: Done
ko: 완료

en: Done!
ko: 완료!

en: Double click on the package name.
ko: 패키지 이름을 두번 클릭하십시오.

en: Download
ko: 다운로드

en: Download Size
ko: 다운로드 크기

en: Download rate: %s/s - %s remaining
ko: 다운로드 속도: %s/s - %s 남음

en: Download:
ko: 다운로드:

en: Downloading file %li of %li
ko: %2$li개 중 %1$li번째 파일을 다운로드하는 중입니다

en: ERROR: Could not get password entry for superuser
ko: 오류: 수퍼유저의 암호 엔트리를 얻을 수 없습니다

en: ERROR: could not create configuration directory %s
ko: 오류: %s 설정 디렉토리를 만들 수 없습니다

en: ERROR: could not create log directory %s
ko: 오류: %s 기록 디렉토리를 만들 수 없습니다

en: ERROR: could not create state directory %s
ko: 오류: %s 상태 디렉토리를 만들 수 없습니다

en: ERROR: could not create tmp directory %s
ko: 오류: %s 임시 디렉토리를 만들 수 없습니다

en: ERROR: couldn't open %s for writing
ko: 오류: %s 파일을 쓰기 모드로 열 수 없습니다

en: Editors
ko: 편집기

en: Electronics
ko: 전기전자

en: Email
ko: 전자메일

en: Embedded Devices
ko: 내장 기기

en: Empty disc name.
ko: 디스크 이름이 빈 문자열입니다.

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Error in package %s
ko: %s 패키지에 오류

en: Error parsing file record
ko: 파일 레코드 해석 오류

en: Essential packages will be removed.
    This may render your system unusable!
ko: 필수 패키지를 지웁니다.
    이 패키지를 지우면 시스템을 쓸 수 없게 될 수 있습니다!

en: Exclude
ko: 제외

en: Exclude selected sections
ko: 선택한 분류 제외

en: Excludes
ko: 제외

en: Expression was found, please see the list on the left for matching entries.
ko: 해당 표현식을 찾았습니다. 왼쪽 목록에서 해당하는 항목을 보십시오.

en: Extra output was generated during Package Manager operation
ko: 패키지 관리자 동작 중에 추가 출력이 있습니다

en: FTP proxy:
ko: FTP 프록시:

en: Failed
ko: 실패

en: Failed to fetch %s
      %s
ko: 다음을 가져오는 데 실패했습니다: %s
      %s

en: Failed to mark all available upgrades!
ko: 가능한 모든 업그레이드를 표시하는데 실패했습니다!

en: Failed to mount the cdrom.
ko: CD-ROM을 마운트하는 데 실패했습니다.

en: Failed to open %s.new
ko: %s.new 파일을 여는 데 실패했습니다

en: Failed to rename
ko: 이름을 바꿀 수 없습니다

en: Failed to rename %s.new to %s
ko: %s.new 파일을 %s 파일로 바꾸는 데 실패했습니다

en: Failed to reopen fd
ko: 파일 디스크립터를 다시 열 수 없습니다

en: Failed to resolve dependency problems!
ko: 의존성 문제를 해결하는 데 실패했습니다!

en: Failed to stat %s%s
ko: %s%s 파일의 정보를 읽는 데 실패했습니다

en: Field
ko: 구분

en: Files
ko: 파일

en: Filters
ko: 필터

en: Find
ko: 찾기

en: FingerPrint
ko: 핑거 프린트

en: Fonts
ko: 글꼴

en: For installation or upgrade
ko: 설치나 업그레이드

en: For removal
ko: 지우기

en: Force version:
ko: 버전 강제:

en: Found %i packages
ko: %i개 패키지 있음

en: GNOME Desktop Environment
ko: 그놈 데스크탑 환경

en: GNU R statistical system
ko: GNU R 연구 통계 시스탬

en: Games and Amusement
ko: 게임 및 재미

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Generate a shell script so that you can download the selected packages on a different computer
ko: 쉘 스크립트를 만들어서 선택한 패키지를 다른 컴퓨터에서 다운로드할 수 있도록 합니다.

en: Generate package download script
ko: 패키지 다운로드 스크립트 만들기

en: Graphics
ko: 그래픽

en: HTTP authentication
ko: HTTP 인증

en: HTTP proxy:
ko: HTTP 프록시:

en: Haskell Programming Language
ko: Haskell 프로그래밍 언어

en: History
ko: 기록

en: History of installed, upgraded and removed software packages.
ko: 소프트웨어 패키지를 설치하고, 업그레이드하고, 지운 기록.

en: Hit
ko: 기존

en: Hold Current Version
ko: 현재 버전 고정

en: IP address or host name of the ftp proxy server
ko: FTP 프록시 서버의 IP 주소와 호스트 이름

en: IP address or host name of the http proxy server
ko: HTTP 프록시 서버의 IP 주소와 호스트 이름

en: Icon Legend
ko: 아이콘 설명

en: Icon _Legend
ko: 아이콘 설명(_L)

en: Identifying disc...
ko: 디스크 내용을 확인하고 있습니다...

en: Ignore
ko: 무시

en: Ignoring invalid record(s) in sources.list file!
ko: sources.list 파일의 잘못된 레코드는 무시합니다!

en: Include
ko: 포함

en: Include selected sections only
ko: 선택된 분류만 포함

en: Includes
ko: 포함

en: Insert a disc in the drive.
ko: 드라이브에 디스크를 넣으십시오.

en: Install, remove and upgrade software packages
ko: 소프트웨어 패키지를 설치, 지우기, 업그레이드

en: Installed
ko: 설치함

en: Installed (auto removable)
ko: 설치함 (자동 지우기)

en: Installed (local or obsolete)
ko: 설치함 (로컬 패키지 또는 사라진 패키지)

en: Installed (locked to the current version)
ko: 설치함 (현재 버전으로 고정)

en: Installed (locked):
ko: 설치함 (고정):

en: Installed (unsupported)
ko: 설치함 (지원하지 않음)

en: Installed (upgradable)
ko: 설치함 (업그레이드 가능)

en: Installed Files
ko: 설치한 파일

en: Installed Version
ko: 설치한 버전

en: Installed packages that are up-to-date
ko: 최신으로 업데이트한 설치한 패키지

en: Installed packages that are upgradable
ko: 업그레이드 가능한 설치한 패키지

en: Installed packages that are upgradable to a later upstream version
ko: 설치했고 다음 업스트림 버전으로 업그레이드할 수 있는 패키지

en: Installed:
ko: 설치함:

en: Installing and removing software
ko: 소프트웨어를 설치하고 지우는 중입니다

en: Installing software
ko: 소프트웨어를 설치하는 중입니다

en: Internal Error, AllUpgrade broke stuff. Please report.
ko: 내부 오류: "모두 업그레이드"가 망가졌습니다. 저희에게 알려주십시오.

en: Internal Error, non-zero counts
ko: 내부 오류: 카운트가 0이 아닙니다

en: Internal error
ko: 내부 오류

en: Internal error opening cache (%d). Please report.
ko: 캐시(%d)를 열다가 내부 오류가 발생했습니다. 저희에게 알려주십시오.

en: Internationalization and localization
ko: 국제화 및 지역화

en: Interpreted Computer Languages
ko: 인터프리터 컴퓨터 언어

en: Invalid disc name!
ko: 디스크 이름이 잘못되었습니다!

en: Invalid record in the preferences file, no Package header
ko: 기본 설정 파일에 패키지 헤더가 없는 잘못된 내용이 있습니다

en: KDE Desktop Environment
ko: KDE 데스크탑 환경

en: Keep Configuration
ko: 설정 유지

en: Label:
ko: 레이블:

en: Latest Version
ko: 최신 버전

en: Let synaptic pick the best version for you. If unsure use this option.
ko: 시냅틱에서 알아서 가장 좋은 버전을 고릅니다. 잘 모르겠으면 이 옵션을 사용하십시오.

en: Libraries
ko: 라이브러리

en: Libraries - Development
ko: 라이브러리 - 개발용

en: Libraries - Old
ko: 라이브러리 - 구식

en: Library packages that are no longer needed (deborphan is required)
ko: 이제 필요 없는 라이브러리 패키지 (deborphan 프로그램 필요)

en: Line %u too long in markings file.
ko: 표시모음 파일의 %u번 줄이 너무 깁니다.

en: Local
ko: 로컬

en: Look in:
ko: 범위:

en: Maintainer
ko: 관리자

en: Malformed line %u in markings file
ko: 표시모음 파일의 %u번 줄이 잘못되었습니다

en: Manual proxy configuration
ko: 수동 프록시 설정

en: Mark All Upgrades
ko: 모든 업그레이드 표시

en: Mark Packages by _Task...
ko: 태스크 기준으로 패키지 표시(_T)...

en: Mark Recommended for Installation
ko: 설치 권장 표시

en: Mark Suggested for Installation
ko: 설치 제안 표시

en: Mark all possible upgrades
ko: 가능한 업그레이드 모두 표시

en: Mark for Co_mplete Removal
ko: 완전히 지우기 표시(_M)

en: Mark for Complete Removal
ko: 완전히 지우기 표시

en: Mark for Installation
ko: 설치 표시

en: Mark for R_einstallation
ko: 다시 설치 표시(_E)

en: Mark for Reinstallation
ko: 다시 설치 표시

en: Mark for Removal
ko: 지우기 표시

en: Mark for Upgrade
ko: 업그레이드 표시

en: Mark for _Installation
ko: 설치 표시(_I)

en: Mark for _Removal
ko: 지우기 표시(_R)

en: Mark for _Upgrade
ko: 업그레이드 표시(_U)

en: Marked Changes
ko: 변경 사항 표시

en: Marked for complete removal
ko: 완전히 지우기 표시

en: Marked for complete removal:
ko: 완전히 지우기 표시:

en: Marked for downgrade
ko: 다운그레이드 표시

en: Marked for downgrade:
ko: 다운그레이드 표시:

en: Marked for installation
ko: 설치 표시

en: Marked for installation:
ko: 설치 표시:

en: Marked for re-installation
ko: 다시 설치 표시

en: Marked for reinstallation:
ko: 다시 설치 표시:

en: Marked for removal
ko: 지우기 표시

en: Marked for removal:
ko: 지우기 표시:

en: Marked for upgrade
ko: 업그레이드 표시

en: Marked for upgrade:
ko: 업그레이드 표시:

en: Marking all available upgrades...
ko: 가능한 모든 업그레이드를 표시하고 있습니다...

en: Mathematics
ko: 수학 계산

en: Miscellaneous  - Graphical
ko: 기타 - 그래픽

en: Miscellaneous - Text Based
ko: 기타 - 텍스트 기반

en: Mounting CD-ROM...
ko: CD-ROM을 마운트하는 중입니다...

en: Move D_own
ko: 아래로 옮기기(_O)

en: Move _Up
ko: 위로 옮기기(_U)

en: Multimedia
ko: 멀티미디어

en: N/A
ko: 없음

en: NOT AUTHENTICATED
ko: 인증하지 못했음

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Network
ko: 네트워크

en: Networking
ko: 네트워크

en: Never show this message again
ko: 이 메세지를 다시 표시하지 않기

en: New Filter %i
ko: 새 필터 %i

en: New in repository
ko: 저장소에 새로 들어옴

en: New in repository:
ko: 저장소에 새로 들어옴:

en: Newsgroup
ko: 뉴스그룹

en: No package is selected.
ko: 패키지를 선택하지 않았습니다.

en: No proxy for:
ko: 프록시 없음:

en: No valid records were found.
ko: 유효한 레코드가 없습니다.

en: Not found
ko: 없음

en: Not installable
ko: 설치할 수 없음

en: Not installed
ko: 설치하지 않음

en: Not installed (locked)
ko: 설치하지 않음 (고정)

en: Not installed (locked):
ko: 설치하지 않음 (고정):

en: Not installed (new in repository)
ko: 설치하지 않음 (저장소에 새로 들어옴)

en: Not installed (residual config)
ko: 설치하지 않음 (설정 남아 있음)

en: Not installed (unsupported)
ko: 설치하지 않음 (지원하지 않음)

en: Not installed packages
ko: 설치하지 않은 패키지

en: Not installed:
ko: 설치하지 않음:

en: Not marked
ko: 표시하지 않음

en: Number of undo operations:
ko: 실행 취소 가능 횟수:

en: OK
ko: 확인

en: Obsoletes
ko: 더 이상 사용하지 않음

en: Only experts should use this.
ko: 전문가만 사용하십시오.

en: Open changes
ko: 변경 사항 열기

en: Operator
ko: 연산자

en: Origin
ko: 출처

en: Original author:
    Alfredo K. Kojima <kojima@windowmaker.org>
    
    Maintainers:
    Michael Vogt <mvo@debian.org>
    Gustavo Niemeyer <niemeyer@conectiva.com>
    Sebastian Heinlein <sebastian.heinlein@web.de>
    
    Contributors:
    Enrico Zini <enrico@debian.org>
    Panu Matilainen <pmatilai@welho.com>
    Sviatoslav Sviridov <svd@lintec.minsk.by>
ko: 최초 작성:
    Alfredo K. Kojima <kojima@windowmaker.org>
    
    메인테이너:
    Michael Vogt <mvo@debian.org>
    Gustavo Niemeyer <niemeyer@conectiva.com>
    Sebastian Heinlein <sebastian.heinlein@web.de>
    
    기여자:
    Enrico Zini <enrico@debian.org>
    Panu Matilainen <pmatilai@welho.com>
    Sviatoslav Sviridov <svd@lintec.minsk.by>

en: Orphaned
ko: 없음

en: Package
ko: 패키지

en: Package Manager
ko: 패키지 관리자

en: Package Manager output
ko: 패키지 관리자 출력

en: Package Name
ko: 패키지 이름

en: Package changes
ko: 패키지 변경 사항

en: Package is supported
ko: 패키지를 지원합니다

en: Package management software using apt.
ko: APT를 사용하는 패키지 관리 프로그램.

en: Package name
ko: 패키지 이름

en: Package with Debconf
ko: Debconf 사용하는 패키지

en: Packages that are new in the repository since that last "Reload"
ko: 마지막으로 "새로 고침"했을 때 저장소에 새로 들어온 패키지

en: Packages that are not available in any repository
ko: 어떤 저장소에서도 없는 패키지

en: Packages that will be installed or upgraded
ko: 설치하거나 업그레이드할 패키지

en: Packages that will be removed
ko: 지울 패키지

en: Packages that will never be upgraded
ko: 업그레이드하지 않을 패키지

en: Packages that won't be changed
ko: 바꾸지 않을 패키지

en: Packages with broken dependencies
ko: 의존성이 깨진 패키지

en: Password
ko: 암호

en: Pattern
ko: 패턴

en: Perl Programming Language
ko: 펄 프로그램 언어

en: Pinned
ko: 고정

en: Please insert a disc in the drive.
ko: 드라이브에 디스크를 넣으십시오.

en: Please insert the disk labeled:
    %s
    in drive %s
ko: 레이블이 다음과 같은 디스크를:
    %s
    드라이브 %s에 넣으십시오.

en: Please select a directory
ko: 디렉토리를 선택하십시오

en: Policy broken
ko: 정책 어긋남

en: Port number of the ftp proxy server
ko: FTP 프록시 서버의 포트 번호

en: Port number of the http proxy server
ko: HTTP 프록시 서버의 포트 번호

en: Port:
ko: 포트:

en: PreDepends
ko: 미리 의존

en: Prefer package versions from the selected distribution when upgrading packages. If you manually force a version from a different distribution, the package version will follow that distribution until it enters the default distribution.
ko: 패키지를 업그레이드할 때 선택한 배포판에 있는 버전을 우선으로 합니다. 다른 배포판에서 특정 버전을 수동으로 강제로 설치할 경우, 다시 기본 배포판을 입력할 때까지는 해당 패키지의 버전은 그 배포판을 따라갑니다.

en: Prefer versions from:
ko: 다음에 들어 있는 버전 우선:

en: Preferences
ko: 기본 설정

en: Preparing...
ko: 준비하는 중입니다...

en: Priority
ko: 우선 순위

en: Properties
ko: 속성

en: Provided Packages
ko: 제공하는 패키지

en: Provided packages
ko: 제공된 패키지

en: Provides
ko: 제공

en: Python Programming Language
ko: 파이썬 프로그램 언어

en: Queued
ko: 대기

en: Quick Introduction
ko: 간단한 소개

en: Recommendations
ko: 추천

en: Recommends
ko: 추천

en: Reduced View
ko: 간단히 보기

en: ReducedView
ko: 간단히 보기

en: Registering disc...
ko: 디스크를 등록하는 중입니다...

en: Release files for some repositories could not be retrieved or authenticated. Such repositories are being ignored.
ko: 일부 저장소의 파일을 가져올 수 없거나 인증할 수 없습니다. 해당 저장소를 무시합니다.

en: Reload
ko: 새로 고침

en: Reload the package information to become informed about new, removed or upgraded software packages.
ko: 패키지 정보를 새로 고쳐서 새로운 패키지, 지운 패키지, 업그레이드한 패키지를 알아 냅니다.

en: Reloading outdated package information:
ko: 오래 된 패키지 정보 새로 고치기:

en: Reloading package information...
ko: 패키지 정보를 다시 읽어들이고 있습니다...

en: Remember my answer for future upgrades
ko: 대답을 기억해서 앞으로 업그레이드할 때도 사용

en: Remember the answer
ko: 대답 기억

en: Remove
ko: 지우기

en: Remove Including Orphaned Dependencies
ko: 사라진 의존성 포함해 지우기

en: Removed packages that have left configuration files on the system
ko: 설정 파일을 남겨놓고 지운 패키지

en: Removing software
ko: 소프트웨어를 지우는 중입니다

en: Replace configuration file
    '%s'?
ko: '%s' 설정 파일을 바꾸시겠습니까?

en: Replaced packages
ko: 바뀐 패키지

en: Replaces
ko: 대체

en: Repositories
ko: 저장소

en: Repositories changed
ko: 저장소가 변경되었습니다

en: Residual config
ko: 설정 남겨두기

en: Restricted On Export
ko: 미국에서 수출 제한

en: Return to the main screen
ko: 메인 화면으로 돌아가기

en: ReverseDepends
ko: 여기에 의존

en: S_earch Results
ko: 찾기 결과(_E)

en: S_tatus
ko: 상태(_T)

en: Save Markings _As...
ko: 표시모음 다른 이름으로 저장(_A)...

en: Save changes
ko: 변경 사항 저장

en: Save full state, not only changes
ko: 변경 사항 뿐만 아니라 전체 상태를 저장

en: Save script
ko: 스크립트 저장

en: Scanning CD-ROM
ko: CD-ROM을 읽고 있습니다

en: Scanning disc...
ko: 디스크를 읽고 있습니다...

en: Science
ko: 과학

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Search Filter
ko: 찾기 필터

en: Search History
ko: 찾기 기록

en: Search:
ko: 찾기:

en: Section
ko: 분류

en: Section(s)
ko: 분류

en: Section(s):
ko: 분류:

en: Sections
ko: 분류

en: Select directory
ko: 디렉토리 선택

en: Select the package and choose the action from the 'Package' menu.
ko: 패키지를 선택하고 '패키지' 메뉴에서 명령을 고르세요.

en: Select the version of %s that should be forced for installation
ko: 설정을 강제할 %s의 버전을 선택하십시오

en: Setting markings...
ko: 표시모음을 설정하는 중입니다...

en: Setup Vendors
ko: 패키지 공급자 설정

en: Shells
ko: 쉘

en: Show this dialog at startup
ko: 시작할 때 이 창 표시

en: Size
ko: 크기

en: Size:
ko: 크기:

en: Smart Upgrade
ko: 똑똑한 업그레이드

en: Some of the packages could not be retrieved from the server(s).
ko: 서버에서 일부 패키지를 받아올 수 없었습니다.

en: Source (deb-src)
ko: 소스 (deb-src)

en: Starting help viewer...
ko: 도움말 보기 프로그램을 시작하고 있습니다....

en: Starting package configuration tool...
ko: 패키지 설정 도구를 시작하고 있습니다...

en: Starting package documentation viewer...
ko: 패키지 문서 보기 프로그램을 시작하고 있습니다...

en: Stat failed for %s
ko: %s 파일의 정보를 읽는 데 실패했습니다

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Successfully fixed dependency problems
ko: 의존성 문제를 성공적으로 고쳤습니다

en: Successfully marked available upgrades
ko: 가능한 모든 업그레이드를 성공적으로 표시했습니다

en: Suggestions
ko: 제안

en: Suggests
ko: 제안

en: Summary
ko: 요약

en: Supported
ko: 지원함

en: Synaptic
ko: 시냅틱

en: Synaptic Package Manager
ko: 시냅틱 패키지 관리자

en: Synaptic Package Manager
ko: 시냅틱 패키지 관리자

en: Syntax error in line %s
ko: %s번 줄에 문법 오류

en: System Administration
ko: 시스템 관리

en: System upgrade:
ko: 시스템 업그레이드:

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: Tasks
ko: 태스크

en: TeX Authoring
ko: TeX 문서 작성

en: Text Be_side Icons
ko: 아이콘 옆에 글씨(_S)

en: Text _Below Icons
ko: 아이콘 밑에 글씨(_B)

en: The changelog contains information about the changes and closed bugs in each version of the package.
ko: 변경 사항 기록에는 패키지의 각 버전별로 변경 사항과 해결한 문제점에 대한 정보가 들어 있습니다.

en: The chosen action also affects other packages. The following changes are required in order to proceed.
ko: 선택하신 명령은 다른 패키지에도 영향을 미칩니다. 계속 진행하려면 아래의 사항이 필요합니다.

en: The configuration file %s was modified (by you or by a script). An updated version is shipped in this package. If you want to keep your current version say 'Keep'. Do you want to replace the current file and install the new package maintainers version?
ko: %s 설정 파일을 수정했습니다. (직접 수정했거나 스크립트가 수정) 업데이트한 버전의 설정 파일이 이 패키지에 들어 있습니다. 현재 버전을 유지하려면 '유지'를 선택하십시오. 현재 파일을 덮어 써서 새로운 패키지에 들어 있는 메인테이너 버전을 설치하시겠습니까?

en: The following details are provided:
ko: 자세한 사항은 다음과 같습니다:

en: The label will be used to identify the CD-ROM if you want to install packages from it later.
ko: 디스크 레이블은 나중에 디스크에서 패키지를 설치할 때 CD-ROM을 구분하는데 쓰입니다.

en: The list of installed files is only available for installed packages
ko: 설치한 파일의 목록은 설치한 패키지의 경우에만 알 수 있습니다

en: The list of sources could not be read.
    Go to the repository dialog to correct the problem.
ko: 소스 목록을 읽을 수 없습니다.
    문제를 해결하려면 저장소 창으로 가십시오.

en: The marked changes are now being applied. This can take some time. Please wait.
ko: 표시한 사항을 적용하는 중입니다. 시간이 좀 걸릴 수 있습니다. 잠시 기다려 주십시오.

en: The package files will be downloaded, but not installed
ko: 패키지 파일을 다운로드하지만, 설치하지 않습니다

en: The package lists or status file could not be parsed or opened.
ko: 패키지 목록이나 상태 파일을 해석할 수 없거나 열 수 없습니다.

en: The package manager always selects the most applicable version available. If you force a different version from the default one, errors in the dependency handling can occur.
ko: 패키지 관리자는 사용 가능한 버전 중에서 언제나 가장 사용할 만한 버전을 선택합니다. 기본 버전과 다른 버전을 강제로 설치할 경우, 의존성 처리에 오류가 발생할 수도 있습니다.

en: The repositories will be checked for new, removed or upgraded software packages.
ko: 저장소에 새로운 패키지, 지워진 패키지, 업그레이드한 패키지가 있는 지 검사합니다<.

en: The repository information has changed. You have to click on the "Reload" button for your changes to take effect
ko: 저장소 정보가 바뀌었습니다. 변경 사항을 적용하려면 먼저 "새로 고침" 단추를 눌러야 합니다.

en: The software on your system is organized in so called <i>packages</i>. The package manager enables you to install, to upgrade or to remove software packages.
ko: 여러분의 시스템에 깔려있는 소프트웨어는 <i>패키지</i>라는 단위로 관리됩니다. 패키지 관리자는 여러분이 소프트웨어 패키지를 설치하고, 업그레이드하고, 지울 수 있게 도와줍니다.

en: There is another synaptic running in interactive mode. Please close it first.
ko: 다른 시냅틱이 대화 모드로 실행하는 중입니다. 먼저 닫으십시오.

en: There is another synaptic running in non-interactive mode. Please wait for it to finish first.
ko: 다른 시냅틱이 일괄 모드로 실행하는 중입니다. 먼저 끝나길 기다리십시오.

en: This application is supported by the distribution
ko: 이 프로그램은 배포판이 지원합니다

en: This behavior can be changed in the preferences later.
ko: 이 동작은 나중에 기본 설정에서 바꿀 수 있습니다.

en: This is your last opportunity to look through the list of marked changes before they are applied.
ko: 지금이 표시한 내용을 적용하기 전에 다시 살펴볼 수 있는 마지막 기회입니다.

en: This software is licensed under the terms of the GNU General Public License, Version 2
ko: 이 프로그램은 GNU General Public License, Version 2 라이선스를 따릅니다.

en: To be downgraded
ko: 다운그레이드

en: To be installed
ko: 설치

en: To be kept
ko: 유지

en: To be re-installed
ko: 다시 설치

en: To be removed
ko: 지우기

en: To be upgraded
ko: 업그레이드

en: Translated by
ko: 번역

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: U_nmark
ko: 표시 지우기(_N)

en: U_nmark All
ko: 모두 표시 지우기(_N)

en: Unable to change to %s
ko: %s 디렉토리로 바꿀 수 없습니다

en: Unable to correct dependencies
ko: 의존성을 바로 잡을 수 없습니다

en: Unable to correct missing packages
ko: 없어진 패키지를 바로잡을 수 없습니다

en: Unable to create a tmp file
ko: 임시 파일을 만들 수 없습니다

en: Unable to get exclusive lock
ko: 잠금을 얻을 수 없습니다

en: Unable to locate any package files. Perhaps this is not an APT enabled disc.
ko: 패키지 파일이 없습니다. APT에서 사용할 수 있는 디스크가 아닌 것 같습니다.

en: Unable to lock the download directory
ko: 다운로드 디렉토리를 잠글 수 없습니다

en: Unable to lock the list directory
ko: 목록 디렉토리를 잠글 수 없습니다

en: Unable to mark upgrades
    Check your system for errors.
ko: 업그레이드 표시를 할 수 없습니다
    시스템의 오류를 확인하십시오.

en: Unable to read %s
ko: %s 디렉토리를 읽을 수 없습니다

en: Unable to read the cdrom database %s
ko: CD-ROM 데이터베이스 %s에서 읽을 수 없습니다

en: Unchanged
ko: 변경 사항 없음

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Unknown source type
ko: 소스 종류를 알 수 없습니다

en: Unmark
ko: 표시 지우기

en: Unmounting CD-ROM...
ko: CD-ROM을 마운트 해제하는 중입니다...

en: Upgradable
ko: 업그레이드 가능

en: Upgradable (upstream)
ko: 업그레이드 가능 (상위 개발)

en: Upgradable:
ko: 업그레이드 가능:

en: Usage: synaptic [options]
ko: 사용법: synaptic [옵션]

en: Use custom application font
ko: 지정한 프로그램 글꼴 사용

en: Use custom terminal font
ko: 지정한 터미널 글꼴 사용

en: Username
ko: 사용자 이름

en: Utilities
ko: 도구

en: Value:
ko: 값:

en: Variable:
ko: 변수:

en: Vendor
ko: 패키지 공급자

en: Vendor block %s is invalid
ko: 패키지 공급자 부분 %s이(가) 잘못되었습니다

en: Vendors sign their packages to verify the origin and integrity of the packages. Disabling the verification is a security risk.
ko: 패키지 공급자는 패키지에 디지털 서명을 남겨서, 이 서명으로 패키지의 출처와 올바름을 확인합니다. 이 확인 기능을 끄면 보안상의 헛점이 발생할 수 있습니다.

en: Vendors...
ko: 패키지 공급자...

en: Version
ko: 버전

en: Version number
ko: 버전 번호

en: Version:
ko: 버전:

en: Versions
ko: 버전

en: Visible
ko: 표시

en: Visit the home page at 
    https://github.com/mvo5/synaptic/wiki
ko: 다음 홈페이지를 방문해 보십시오.
    https://github.com/mvo5/synaptic/wiki

en: Waiting for disc...
ko: 디스크를 기다리는 중입니다...

en: Warning
ko: 경고

en: Word Processing
ko: 문서 처리

en: World Wide Web
ko: 월드 와이드 웹

en: Writing sources list...
ko: 소스 목록을 쓰고 있습니다...

en: Written by
ko: 개발

en: You are about to install software that <b>can't be authenticated</b>! Doing this could allow a malicious individual to damage or take control of your system.
ko: <b>인증할 수 없는</b> 소프트웨어를 설치하려고 합니다! 설치를 할 경우 어떤 악의적인 사람이 시스템을 손상시키거나 무단으로 이용할 수 있습니다.

en: You are adding the "universe" component.
    
     Packages in this component are not supported. Are you sure?
ko: "universe" 구성 요소를 더합니다.
    
     이 안에 있는 패키지는 지원하지 않습니다. 정말로 "universe"를 더하시겠습니까?

en: You can mark packages for installation, upgrade or removal in several ways:
ko: 설치, 업그레이드, 제거를 위해 다음처럼 패키지에 표시할 수 있습니다:

en: You have %d broken package on your system!
    
    Use the "Broken" filter to locate it. | You have %i broken packages on your system!
    
    Use the "Broken" filter to locate them.
ko[0]: 시스템에 깨진 패키지가 %d개 있습니다!
    
    "깨짐" 필터로 찾아 보십시오.

en: You have to install the package "dwww" to browse the documentation of a package
ko: 패키지의 문서를 보려면 "dwww" 패키지를 설치해야 합니다

en: You should reload the package information regularly. Otherwise you could miss important security upgrades.
ko: 패키지 정보를 정기적으로 새로 고쳐야 합니다. 그렇지 않으면 중요한 보안 업그레이드를 놓칠 수도 있습니다.

en: _About
ko: 정보(_A)

en: _Add CD-ROM...
ko: CD-ROM 더하기(_A)...

en: _Add Repository
ko: 저장소 추가(_A)

en: _Browse Documentation
ko: 문서 살펴 보기(_B)

en: _Configure...
ko: 설정(_C)...

en: _Contents
ko: 차례(_C)

en: _Custom Filters
ko: 사용자 정의 필터(_F)

en: _Delete Cached Package Files
ko: 보관 중인 패키지 파일 지우기(_D)

en: _Delete downloaded packages after installation
ko: 설치한 다음 다운로드한 패키지 지우기(_D)

en: _Description
ko: 설명(_D)

en: _Deselect All
ko: 모든 선택 취소(_D)

en: _Download Changelog
ko: 변경 사항 기록 다운로드(_D)

en: _Edit
ko: 편집(_E)

en: _File
ko: 파일(_F)

en: _Filters
ko: 필터(_F)

en: _Fix Broken Packages
ko: 깨진 패키지 고치기(_F)

en: _Force Version
ko: 버전 강제(_F)

en: _Force Version...
ko: 버전 강제(_F)...

en: _Help
ko: 도움말(_H)

en: _Hide
ko: 감추기(_H)

en: _History
ko: 기록(_H)

en: _Icons Only
ko: 아이콘만(_I)

en: _Invert All
ko: 모두 반대로(_I)

en: _Keep
ko: 유지(_K)

en: _Keep history
ko: 기록 보관(_K)

en: _Leave all downloaded packages in the cache
ko: 다운로드한 패키지를 모두 보관해 두기(_L)

en: _Lock Version
ko: 버전 고정(_L)

en: _Mark
ko: 표시(_M)

en: _Mark All Upgrades...
ko: 모든 업그레이드 표시(_M)...

en: _Only delete packages which are no longer available
ko: 더 이상 사용하지 않는 패키지만 지우기(_O)

en: _Package
ko: 패키지(_P)

en: _Properties
ko: 속성(_P)

en: _Quick Introduction
ko: 간단한 소개(_Q)

en: _Quit
ko: 끝내기(_Q)

en: _Read Markings...
ko: 표시모음 읽기(_R)...

en: _Redo
ko: 다시 실행(_R)

en: _Reload
ko: 새로 고침(_R)

en: _Reload Package Information
ko: 패키지 정보 새로 고침(_R)

en: _Replace
ko: 바꾸기(_R)

en: _Repositories
ko: 저장소(_R)

en: _Save Markings
ko: 표시모음 저장(_S)

en: _Search
ko: 찾기(_S)

en: _Search...
ko: 찾기(_S)...

en: _Sections
ko: 분류(_S)

en: _Set Internal Option...
ko: 내부 옵션 설정(_S)...

en: _Settings
ko: 설정(_S)

en: _Show Details
ko: 자세히 표시(_S)

en: _Terminal Font
ko: 터미널 글꼴(_T)

en: _Text Only
ko: 텍스트만(_T)

en: _Toolbar
ko: 도구 모음(_T)

en: _Undo
ko: 실행 취소(_U)

en: bzip2 failed, perhaps the disk is full.
ko: bzip2이 실패했습니다. 디스크가 꽉 찬 것 같습니다.

en: contrib
ko: 자유 제한적

en: couldn't open %s for writing
ko: %s 파일을 쓰기 모드로 열 수 없습니다

en: days
ko: 일

en: dist upgrade Failed
ko: 배포판 업그레이드가 실패했습니다

en: gzip failed, perhaps the disk is full.
ko: gzip이 실패했습니다. 디스크 용량이 가득 찬 것으로 보입니다.

en: non free
ko: 자유 아님

en: or dependency
ko: OR 의존성

en: translators-credits
ko: Son, Kyeong-uk <hey@gnome.or.kr>
    Changwoo Ryu <cwryu@debian.org>
