Xfce4-power-manager - en to ko translation catalogue (202 entries)

en: 
    Xfce Power Manager %s
    
    Part of the Xfce Goodies Project
    http://goodies.xfce.org
    
    Licensed under the GNU GPL.
ko: 
    Xfce 전원 관리자 %s
    
    Xfce 구디스 프로젝트의 일부입니다
    http://goodies.xfce.org
    
    GNU 일반 공중 사용허가서에 따라
    사용을 허가합니다.

en: %i hour | %i hours
ko[0]: %i 시

en: %i minute | %i minutes
ko[0]: %i 분

en: %s (%i%%)
    %s until fully charged
ko: %s (%i%%)
    완충 까지 %s 남음

en: %s (%i%%)
    Estimated time left is %s
ko: %s (%i%%)
    남은 예상 시간 %s

en: %s is currently inhibiting power management
ko: %s는 현재 전력 관리 억제중

en: <b>%s %s</b>
    %0.0f%% - %s remaining
ko: <b>%s %s</b>
    %0.0f%% - %s 남음

en: <b>%s %s</b>
    %0.0f%% - %s until full
ko: <b>%s %s</b>
    %0.0f%% - %s 남음

en: <b>%s %s</b>
    Current charge: %0.0f%%
ko: <b>%s %s</b>
    현재 잔여량: %0.0f%%

en: <b>%s %s</b>
    Fully charged
ko: <b>%s %s</b>
    완충

en: <b>%s %s</b>
    Fully charged - %s remaining
ko: <b>%s %s</b>
    완충 - %s 남음

en: <b>%s %s</b>
    Unknown state
ko: <b>%s %s</b>
    알 수 없는 상태

en: <b>%s %s</b>
    Waiting to charge (%0.0f%%)
ko: <b>%s %s</b>
    충전 대기중 (%0.0f%%)

en: <b>%s %s</b>
    Waiting to discharge (%0.0f%%)
ko: <b>%s %s</b>
    방전 대기중 (%0.0f%%)

en: <b>%s %s</b>
    is empty
ko: <b>%s %s</b>
    이 비어있음

en: <b>Appearance</b>
ko: <b>모양새</b>

en: <b>Brightness reduction</b>
ko: <b>밝기 감소</b>

en: <b>Buttons</b>
ko: <b>단추</b>

en: <b>Critical power</b>
ko: <b>치명적인 전력</b>

en: <b>Display brightness</b>
ko: <b>화면 밝기</b>

en: <b>Display power management</b>
ko: <b>디스플레이 전원 관리자</b>

en: <b>Laptop Lid</b>
ko: <b>랩톱 뚜껑</b>

en: <b>Light Locker</b>
ko: <b>라이트 잠금</b>

en: <b>Security</b>
ko: <b>보안</b>

en: <b>System power saving</b>
ko: <b>시스템 절전</b>

en: An application is currently disabling the automatic sleep. Doing this action now may damage the working state of this application.
    Are you sure you want to hibernate the system?
ko: 현재 프로그램은 자동 대기 모드 비활성화중에 있습니다. 이 동작을 실행하면 이 프로그램의 동작 상태에 치명적인 영향을 줄 수 있습니다.
    정말로 시스템을 최대 절전 모드로 설정하시겠습니까?

en: Another power manager is already running
ko: 다른 전원 관리자가 이미 실행중입니다

en: Ask
ko: 질문

en: Authorized to hibernate
ko: 최대 절전을 승인함

en: Authorized to shutdown
ko: 시스템 종료를 승인함

en: Authorized to suspend
ko: 절전을 승인함

en: Automatically lock the session:
ko: 세션 자동 잠금:

en: Battery
ko: 배터리

en: Blank after
ko: 다음 시간 후 화면 비우기

en: Brightness step count:
ko: 밝기 조절 단계 수:

en: Brightness: %.0f percent
ko: 밝기: %.0f 퍼센트

en: Built with GTK+ %d.%d.%d, linked with GTK+ %d.%d.%d.
ko: GTK+ %d.%d.%d에서 빌드하고 GTK+ %d.%d.%d와 연결했습니다.

en: Can hibernate
ko: 최대 절전 가능

en: Can suspend
ko: 절전 가능

en: Cause xfce4-power-manager-settings to quit
ko: xfce4-power-manager-settings를 나가게 합니다

en: Check your power manager installation
ko: 전원 관리자 설치를 확인합니다

en: Computer
ko: 컴퓨터

en: Critical battery power level:
ko: 치명적인 배터리 전원 수준:

en: Current charge
ko: 현재 충전 상태

en: Daemonize
ko: 데몬으로 실행

en: Delay locking after screensaver for
ko: 화면 보호기 구동 후 다음 시간동안 잠금 지연

en: Device
ko: 장치

en: Devices
ko: 장치

en: Display
ko: 화면

en: Display a specific device by UpDevice object path
ko: 상위 장치 객체 경로로 지정 장치 표시

en: Display battery levels for attached devices
ko: 부착한 장치의 배터리 남은 양 표시

en: Display the battery levels of your devices and control the brightness of your display
ko: 장치 배터리 수준을 표시하고 디스플레이 밝기를 조절합니다

en: Display version information
ko: 디스플레이 버전 정보

en: Do nothing
ko: 아무것도 안함

en: Dump all information
ko: 모든 정보 덤프

en: Enable debugging
ko: 디버깅 활성화

en: Energy empty
ko: 에너지 없음

en: Exponential
ko: 지수 증가

en: Failed to connect to power manager
ko: 전원 관리자 연결에 실패했습니다

en: Failed to load power manager configuration, using defaults
ko: 전원 관리자 설정을 불러오는데 실패했습니다. 기본값을 사용합니다.

en: Failed to parse arguments: %s
ko: 인자 해석에 실패했습니다: %s

en: False
ko: 거짓

en: Fully charged
ko: 완충함

en: Fully charged (design)
ko: 완충 (설계)

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Handle display brightness _keys
ko: 화면 밝기 단추 조정(_K)

en: Has LID
ko: LID 있음

en: Has battery
ko: 배터리 있음

en: Has battery button
ko: 배터리 버튼 있음

en: Has brightness panel
ko: 밝기조절 패널 있음

en: Has hibernate button
ko: 최대 절전 단추 있음

en: Has power button
ko: 전원 단추 있음

en: Has sleep button
ko: 일시중지 단추 있음

en: Hibernate
ko: 최대 절전

en: Hibernate and suspend operations not permitted
ko: 최대 절전과 절전 동작을 허용하지 않습니다

en: Hibernate and suspend operations not supported
ko: 최대 절전과 절전 동작을 지원하지 않습니다

en: Hibernate operation not permitted
ko: 최대 절전 동작을 수행하지 않았습니다

en: Hibernate operation not supported
ko: 최대 절전 동작을 지원하지 않습니다

en: Hibernate the system
ko: 시스템 최대 절전

en: In addition, Xfce power manager provides a set of freedesktop-compliant DBus interfaces to inform other applications about current power level so that they can adjust their power consumption, and it provides the inhibit interface which allows applications to prevent automatic sleep actions via the power manager; as an example, the operating system’s package manager should make use of this interface while it is performing update operations.
ko: 게다가, Xfce 전원 관리자에서는 현재 전원 상태를 다른 프로그램에 제공하는 freedesktop 호환 DBus 인터페이스를 제공하여 전력 소모를 줄일 수 있고, 전원 관리자가 자동으로 대기상태로 진입하는 동작을 다른 프로그램이 막을 수 있게 하는 억제 인터페이스를 제공합니다. 예를 들자면 운영체제 꾸러미 관리자에서는 업데이트 동작을 수행하는 동안 이 인터페이스를 활용합니다.

en: Invalid arguments
ko: 잘못된 인자

en: Invalid cookie
ko: 잘못된 쿠키

en: Keyboard
ko: 키보드

en: Keyboard Brightness: %.0f percent
ko: 키보드 밝기: %.0f 퍼센트

en: Lead acid
ko: 산화 납

en: Let the power manager handle display power management (DPMS) instead of X11.
ko: 전원 관리자가 X11 대신 디스플레이 전원 관리(DPMS)를 처리하도록 합니다.

en: Line power
ko: 유선 전원

en: Lithium ion
ko: 리튬 이온

en: Lithium iron phosphate
ko: 리튬 이온 인산염

en: Lithium polymer
ko: 리튬 폴리머

en: Lock screen
ko: 화면 잠금

en: Lock screen when system is going to sleep
ko: 시스템이 대기 상태에 진입할 때 화면 잠금

en: Model
ko: 모델

en: Monitor
ko: 모니터

en: Mouse
ko: 마우스

en: Never
ko: 안함

en: Nickel cadmium
ko: 니켈 카드뮴

en: Nickel metal hydride
ko: 니켈 금속 화합물

en: None
ko: 없음

en: None of the screen lock tools ran successfully, the screen will not be locked.
ko: 성공적으로 실행한 화면 잠금 도구가 없습니다. 화면을 잠그지 않겠습니다.

en: None of the screen lock tools ran successfully, the screen will not be locked.
    Do you still want to continue to suspend the system?
ko: 제대로 실행한 화면 잠금 도구가 없어 화면을 잠그지 않습니다.
    그래도 시스템을 대기 상태로 설정하시겠습니까?

en: Not plugged in
ko: 연결하지 않음

en: Nothing
ko: 아무것도 안 함

en: Number of brightness steps available using keys
ko: 키로 조절할 수 있는 밝기 조절 단계 수

en: On battery
ko: 배터리 동작 상태

en: On critical battery power:
ko: 치명적 배터리 전원 상태시:

en: On inactivity reduce to
ko: 동작이 없으면 다음 값만큼 밝기 감소

en: One hour
ko: 1시간

en: One minute
ko: 1분

en: Percentage
ko: 퍼센트

en: Percentage and remaining time
ko: 퍼센트 및 남은 시간

en: Permission denied
ko: 권한을 거부함

en: Phone
ko: 전화

en: Plugged in
ko: 전원 연결됨

en: Power Manager
ko: 전원 관리자

en: Power Manager Plugin
ko: 전원 관리자 플러그인

en: Power Manager Plugin Settings
ko: 전원 관리자 플러그인 설정

en: Power management for the Xfce desktop
ko: Xfce 데스크톱의 전원 관리자

en: PowerSupply
ko: 전원공급장치

en: Presentation _mode
ko: 프리젠테이션 모드(_M)

en: Put to sleep after
ko: 다음 시간 후 대기

en: Quit any running xfce power manager
ko: 실행 중인 Xfce 전원 관리자를 빠져 나가기

en: Reduce after
ko: 다음 시간 후 밝기 감소

en: Remaining time
ko: 남은 시간

en: Restart the running instance of Xfce power manager
ko: 실행 중인 Xfce 전원 관리자의 인스턴스를 다시 시작

en: Security
ko: 보안

en: Serial
ko: 시리얼

en: Settings for the Xfce Power Manager
ko: Xfce 전원 관리자를 설정합니다

en: Settings manager socket
ko: 설정 관리자 소켓

en: Show 'Presentation mode' indicator:
ko: '프리젠테이션 모드' 표시 나타내기:

en: Show label:
ko: 레이블 표시:

en: Show the configuration dialog
ko: 설정 대화상자 보기

en: Shutdown
ko: 시스템 종료

en: Shutdown the system
ko: 시스템 종료

en: Status notifications
ko: 상태 알림

en: Suspend
ko: 절전

en: Suspend not supported
ko: 절전을 지원하지 않음

en: Suspend operation not permitted
ko: 절전 동작을 수행하지 않았습니다

en: Suspend operation not supported
ko: 절전 동작을 지원하지 않습니다

en: Suspend the system
ko: 시스템 절전

en: Switch off after
ko: 다음 시간 후 전원 끄기

en: Switch off display
ko: 화면 끄기

en: System
ko: 시스템

en: System is running on %s power
ko: 시스템이 %s 전원과 함께 동작중입니다

en: System is running on low power
ko: 전원이 부족한 상태에서 시스템이 동작중입니다

en: System is running on low power. Save your work to avoid losing data
ko: 전원이 부족한 상태에서 시스템이 동작중입니다. 데이터 유실을 방지하려면 작업을 저장합니다

en: System sleep mode:
ko: 시스템 대기 상태:

en: System tray icon
ko: 시스템 트레이 아이콘

en: Tablet
ko: 태블릿

en: Technology
ko: 기술

en: This development release fixes bugs with suspend and hibernate. It also improves the panel-plugin, incorporating the functionality of the (now dropped) brightness panel-plugin. A new popup notification was added to account for keyboard brightness changes and the Power Manager now also controls the X11 blank times.
ko: 이 개발 릴리즈는 대기 및 최대 절전 기능으 버그를 수정했습니다. 패널 플러그인을 개선했으며, (이제는 버린) 밝기 조절 패널 플러그인의 기능을 통합했습니다. 새 풍선 도움말 알림을 추가하여 키보드 밝기 변화를 잡았으며, 전원 관리자는 이제 X11 화면 공백처리에 필요한 시간을 조절할 수 있습니다.

en: This development release introduces a lot of new features, among them suspending/hibernation without systemd and UPower>=0.99. It allows for individual control of systemd-inhibition, a new panel plugin to monitor battery and device charge levels replaces the trayicon. The settings dialog has been completely restructured for better oversight and many open bugs have been fixed and translations have been updated.
ko: 이 개발 릴리스에서는 여러가지 새 기능을 도입했는데 systemd와 UPower>=0.99를 뺀 절전/최대 절전 기능이 여기에 포함되어 있습니다. systemd-inhibition의 개별 제어가 가능하며, 배터리와 장치 충전 상태를 표시줄 아이콘으로 나타내는 새 패널 플러그인을 제공합니다. 설정 대화상자는 더 나은 모습을 보여드리기 위해 재구성했으며, 수많은 버그를 수정하고, 번역을 새로 올렸습니다.

en: This development release mostly fixes bugs and introduces better support for icon-themes by reducing the device icons and using standard names for them. It also features updated translations. The panel plugin has been renamed to Power Manager Plugin.
ko: 개발 릴리즈는 대부분 버그를 수정하고 장치 아이콘을 줄이고 아이콘에 대한 표준 이름을 사용하여 아이콘 테마에 대한 개선 기능을 도입했습니다. 또한 번역도 업데이트했습니다. 패널 플러그인은 전원 관리자 플러그인으로 개명했습니다.

en: This is %s version %s, running on Xfce %s.
ko: %s 버전 %s 입니다. xfce %s에서 실행중입니다.

en: This stable release fixes compilation problems, a memory leak and a few other minor bugs. Furthermore it provides updated translations.
ko: 이 안정 릴리스에서는, 메모리 누수와 기타 자잘한 버그 등의 복잡한 문제를 수정했습니다. 게다가 새로 올린 번역도 있습니다.

en: True
ko: 참

en: Type
ko: 유형

en: Type '%s --help' for usage.
ko: 사용 방법을 보려면 '%s --help'를 입력합니다.

en: Unable to get connection to the message bus session
ko: 메시지 버스 세션에서 연결을 가져올 수 없습니다

en: Unable to open the following url: %s
ko: 다음 url을 열 수 없습니다: %s

en: Uninterruptible Power Supply
ko: 무정전 전원 장치

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Unknown time
ko: 알 수 없는 시간

en: UpDevice object path
ko: 상위 장치 객체 경로

en: Vendor
ko: 제조업체

en: Version information
ko: 버전 정보

en: Voltage
ko: 전압

en: When all the power sources of the computer reach this charge level
ko: 컴퓨터의 모든 전원 자원이 이 충전 수준에 도달하였을 때

en: When battery button is pressed:
ko: 배터리 버튼을 누른 경우:

en: When hibernate button is pressed:
ko: 최대 절전 단추를 눌렀을 때:

en: When inactive for
ko: 사용하지 않을때에 대한

en: When laptop lid is closed:
ko: 랩톱 뚜껑을 닫았을 때:

en: When power button is pressed:
ko: 전원 단추를 눌렀을 때:

en: When sleep button is pressed:
ko: 대기 단추를 눌렀을 때:

en: When the screensaver is activated
ko: 화면 보호기를 활성화 할 때

en: When the screensaver is deactivated
ko: 화면 보호기를 비활성화 할 때

en: With network manager support
ko: 네트워크 관리자 지원 포함

en: With policykit support
ko: policykit 지원 포함

en: Without network manager support
ko: 네트워크 관리자 지원 제외

en: Without policykit support
ko: policykit 지원 제외

en: Xfce Power Manager
ko: Xfce 전원 관리자

en: Xfce power manager also provides a plugin for the Xfce and LXDE panels to control LCD brightness levels and to monitor battery and device charge levels.
ko: Xfce 전원 관리자에서는 LCD 밝기를 조절하고 배터리와 장치 충전 상태를 감시하는 Xfce 및 LXDE용 플러그인도 제공합니다.

en: Xfce power manager is already running
ko: Xfce 전원 관리자가 이미 실행중입니다

en: Xfce power manager is not running
ko: Xfce 전원 관리자가 실행중이 아닙니다

en: Xfce power manager manages the power sources on the computer and the devices that can be controlled to reduce their power consumption (such as LCD brightness level, monitor sleep, CPU frequency scaling).
ko: Xfce 전원 관리자는 컴퓨터와 전력 소모 감소를 제어(LCD 밝기, 모니터 대기 상태, CPU 주파수 조정)할 수 있는 장치에 붙은 전원을 관리합니다.

en: Xfce4 Power Manager is not running, do you want to launch it now?
ko: Xfce4 전원 관리자가 실행중이 아닙니다. 실행 하시렵니까?

en: Your %s charge level is low
    Estimated time left %s
ko: %s 충전 수준이 낮습니다
    예상 시간이 %s 남았습니다

en: Your %s is charging
ko: %s이(가) 충전중입니다

en: Your %s is discharging
ko: %s이(가) 방전중입니다

en: Your %s is empty
ko: %s이(가) 비어 있습니다

en: Your %s is fully charged
ko: %s을(를) 완전히 충전했습니다

en: _Cancel
ko: 취소(_C)

en: _Close
ko: 닫기(_C)

en: _Help
ko: 도움말(_H)

en: _Settings...
ko: 설정(_S)...

en: hour | hours
ko[0]: 시간

en: hours
ko: 시간

en: minute | minutes
ko[0]: 분

en: minutes
ko: 분

en: one minute
ko: 1분

en: seconds
ko: 초

en: settings;preferences;buttons;sleep;hibernate;battery;suspend;shutdown;brightness;laptop lid;lock screen;plugged in;saving;critical;
ko: settings;설정;preferences;기본설정;기본 설정;buttons;버튼;보턴;단추;sleep;대기;hibernate;최대절전;최대 절전;battery;바떼리;밧데리;배터리;suspend;대기;shutdown;시스템종료;시스템 종료;시스템끄기;시스템 끄기;전원끄기;전원 끄기;brightness;밝기;laptop lid;랩톱뚜껑;랩톱 뚜껑;랩톱덮개;랩톱 덮개;lock screen;화면잠금;화면 잠금;plugged in;연결함;saving;절약;critical;치명;부족;
