NetworkManager-openvpn master - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (269 entries)

en:  and _name
zh_CN: 和名称(_N)

en: '%s::%s' is not a valid property name; '%s' is not a GObject subtype
zh_CN: "%s::%s" 不是有效的属性名；"%s" 不是 GObject 子类型

en: (None)
zh_CN: （无）

en: (automatic)
zh_CN: （自动）

en: <i>Select this option if your organization requires the use of a proxy server to access the Internet.</i>
zh_CN: <i>如果您的组织要求使用代理服务器来访问互联网，请选择此选项。</i>

en: A password is required.
zh_CN: 需要密码。

en: A private key password is required.
zh_CN: 需要私钥密码。

en: A username and password are required.
zh_CN: 需要用户名和密码。

en: A username is required.
zh_CN: 需要用户名。

en: Accept authenticated packets from any address (F_loat)
zh_CN: 从任何地址接受经过验证的数据包（F_loat）

en: Ad_vanced…
zh_CN: 高级(_V)…

en: Add an additional layer of HMAC authentication on top of the TLS control channel to protect against DoS attacks. In case of TLS-Crypt mode, the control channel is also encrypted.
    config: tls-auth <file> [direction] | tls-crypt <file>
zh_CN: 在 TLS 控制通道上层添加额外的 HMAC 验证层，来防止 DoS 攻击。在 TLS 加密模式下，控制信道也被加密。
    配置：tls-auth <文件> [direction] | tls-crypt <文件>

en: Add an additional layer of encryption or HMAC authentication.
zh_CN: 添加额外的加密层或 HMAC 验证层。

en: Additional TLS authentication or encryption
zh_CN: 附加 TLS 验证或加密

en: Adds a random string to remote DNS name to avoid DNS caching.
    config: remote-random-hostname
zh_CN: 添加随机字符串到远程 DNS 名称以避开 DNS 缓存。
    配置：remote-random-hostname

en: Advanced Properties
zh_CN: 高级选项

en: Allow Pull FQDN
zh_CN: 允许请求 FQDN

en: Allow client to pull DNS names from server
    config: allow-pull-fqdn
zh_CN: 允许客户端请求服务器上的 DNS 名称
    配置：allow-pull-fqdn

en: Allow remote peer to change its IP address and/or port number, such as due to DHCP (this is the default if --remote is not used). --float when specified with --remote allows an OpenVPN session to initially connect to a peer at a known address, however if packets arrive from a new address and pass all authentication tests, the new address will take control of the session. This is useful when you are connecting to a peer which holds a dynamic address such as a dial-in user or DHCP client.
    
    Essentially, --float tells OpenVPN to accept authenticated packets from any address, not only the address which was specified in the --remote option.
    
    config: float
zh_CN: 允许远程端改变其 IP 地址和（或）端口号，例如由于 DHCP（如果未使用 --remote，此项为默认）。当 --float 和 --remote 一块指定时，允许 OpenVPN 会话最初连接到一个已知地址的节点，但是，如果数据包从一个新的地址到达并通过所有的验证测试，新的地址将控制此会话。当您连接到一个对等端，它使用动态地址如拨号用户或 DHCP 客户端时，这就非常有用。
    
    本质上，--float 告诉 OpenVPN 接受来自任何地址的验证数据包，不仅仅是在 --remote 选项指定的地址。
    
    配置：float

en: An HTTP Proxy password is required.
zh_CN: 需要 HTTP 代理密码。

en: An HTTP Proxy username and password are required.
zh_CN: 需要 HTTP 代理用户名和密码。

en: An HTTP Proxy username is required.
zh_CN: 需要 HTTP 代理用户名。

en: Authenticate VPN
zh_CN: 验证 VPN

en: Authenticate packets with HMAC using message digest algorithm. The default is SHA1.
    config: auth
zh_CN: HMAC 验证包使用消息摘要算法。默认使用 SHA1。
    配置：auth

en: Authentication
zh_CN: 身份验证

en: Authentication required
zh_CN: 需要身份验证

en: Automatic
zh_CN: 自动

en: Build a tun link capable of forwarding IPv6 traffic
    config: tun-ipv6
zh_CN: 建立能够转发 IPv6 流量的 tun 链路
    配置：tun-ipv6

en: Certificate pass_word:
zh_CN: 证书密码(_W)：

en: Certificate password
zh_CN: 证书密码

en: Certificates (TLS)
zh_CN: 证书（TLS）

en: Check peer certificate against the specified file in PEM format. A CRL (certificate revocation list) is used when a particular key is compromised but when the overall PKI is still intact.
zh_CN: 根据指定的 PEM 格式的文件检查对等证书。当特定密钥被泄露但整体 PKI 仍完好时，使用 CRL（证书吊销列表）。

en: Check peer certificate by looking at files in the specified directory. The directory must contain files named as revoked serial numbers (the files may be empty, the contents are never read).
zh_CN: 通过查看指定目录里的文件来检查对等证书。目录必须包含以已吊销序列号命名的文件（文件可以为空，不会读取其内容）。

en: Choose CRL directory
zh_CN: 选择 CRL 目录

en: Choose CRL file
zh_CN: 选择 CRL 文件

en: Choose a key file
zh_CN: 选择密钥文件

en: Choose an OpenVPN static key…
zh_CN: 选择 OpenVPN 静态密钥…

en: Choose extra certificate file
zh_CN: 选择额外证书文件

en: Ci_pher
zh_CN: 加密(_P)

en: Client
zh_CN: 客户端

en: Client for OpenVPN virtual private networks
zh_CN: OpenVPN 虚拟专用网络的客户端

en: Compatible with the OpenVPN server.
zh_CN: 与 OpenVPN 服务器兼容。

en: Connect timeout
zh_CN: 连接超时

en: Connect to remote host through a proxy with this address.
    config: http-proxy or socks-proxy
zh_CN: 连接到远程主机的代理地址。
    配置：http-proxy 或 socks-proxy

en: Connect to remote host through a proxy with this port.
    config: http-proxy or socks-proxy
zh_CN: 连接到远程主机的代理端口。
    配置：http-proxy 或 socks-proxy

en: Controls min and max version allowed for TLS.
zh_CN: 控制 TLS 允许的最小和最大版本。

en: Could not find the openvpn binary.
zh_CN: 不能找到 openvpn 命令。

en: Could not process the request because the VPN connection settings were invalid.
zh_CN: 无法处理请求，因为 VPN 连接设置是无效的。

en: D-Bus name to use for this instance
zh_CN: 此实例使用的 D-Bus 名称

en: Data _compression
zh_CN: 数据压缩(_C)

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Direction for Static Key encryption mode (non-TLS).
    If key direction is used, it must be the opposite of that used on the VPN peer. For example, if the peer uses “1”, this connection must use “0”. If you are unsure what value to use, contact your system administrator.
    config: static <file> [direction]
zh_CN: 静态密钥加密模式（无 TLS）的方向。
    如果使用密钥方向，它必须与 VPN 端使用的密钥方向相反。例如，VPN 端使用“1”，此连接必须使用“0”。如果您不确认您应该使用何值，请联系你的系统管理员。
    配置：static <文件> [direction]

en: Direction parameter for static key mode.
    If key direction is used, it must be the opposite of that used on the VPN peer. For example, if the peer uses “1”, this connection must use “0”. If you are unsure what value to use, contact your system administrator.
    config: tls-auth <file> [direction]
zh_CN: 静态密钥模式方向参数。
    如果使用密钥方向，它必须与 VPN 端使用的密钥方向相反。例如，VPN 端使用“1”，此连接必须使用“0”。如果您不确认您应该使用何值，请联系你的系统管理员。
    配置：tls-auth <文件> [direction]

en: Disable cipher _negotiation
zh_CN: 禁用加密协商(_N)

en: Disable cipher negotiation between client and server.
    config: ncp-disable
zh_CN: 禁用客户端和服务器间的加密协商。
    配置：ncp-disable

en: Don’t quit when VPN connection terminates
zh_CN: 不要在 VPN 连接终止时退出

en: Don’t verify certificate identification
zh_CN: 不要验证证书标识

en: Enable internal datagram fragmentation with this maximum size.
    config: fragment
zh_CN: 以此最大长度启用内部数据报的分段。
    配置：fragment

en: Enable verbose debug logging (may expose passwords)
zh_CN: 启用详细的调试日志记录（可能暴露密码）

en: Encrypt packets with cipher algorithm. The default is BF-CBC (Blowfish in Cipher Block Chaining mode).
    config: cipher
zh_CN: 加密算法加密的数据包。默认使用 BF-CBC（密码分组链模式中的 Blowfish）。
    配置：cipher

en: Exit or restart after n seconds pass without reception of a ping or other packet from remote.
    config: ping-exit | ping-restart <n>
zh_CN: 当经过 n 秒钟未从远程主机收到 ping 或者其它数据包后退出或重启。
    配置：ping-exit | ping-restart <n>

en: Explicitly set virtual device type (TUN/TAP).
    config: dev-type tun | tap
zh_CN: 明确设置虚拟设备的类型（TUN/TAP）。
    配置：dev tap | tun

en: Explicitly set virtual device type and name (TUN/TAP).
zh_CN: 明确设置虚拟设备的类型和名称（TUN/TAP）。

en: Extra Certificates
zh_CN: 额外证书

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: Group “%s” not found, check NM_OPENVPN_GROUP.
zh_CN: 组“%s”未找到，检查 NM_OPENVPN_USER。

en: HTTP proxy password
zh_CN: HTTP 代理密码

en: HTTP/Socks proxy password passed to OpenVPN when prompted for it.
zh_CN: 当提示时，传递给 OpenVPN 的 HTTP/Socks 代理密码。

en: HTTP/Socks proxy username passed to OpenVPN when prompted for it.
zh_CN: 当提示时，传递给 OpenVPN 的 HTTP/Socks 代理用户名。

en: IP address of the local VPN endpoint.
    config: ifconfig <l> <rn>
zh_CN: 本地 VPN 端点的 IP 地址。
    配置：ifconfig <l> <rn>

en: IP address of the remote VPN endpoint.
    config: ifconfig <l> <rn>
zh_CN: 远程 VPN 端点的 IP 地址。
    配置：ifconfig <l> <rn>

en: IPv6 tun link
zh_CN: IPv6 tun 链路

en: Invalid TUN MTU size “%s”.
zh_CN: 无效的 TUN MTU 大小“%s”。

en: Invalid configuration with tls-remote and verify-x509-name.
zh_CN: tls-remote 和 verify-x509-name 有无效的配置。

en: Invalid connect timeout “%s”.
zh_CN: 无效的连接超时“%s”。

en: Invalid connection type.
zh_CN: 错误的连接类型。

en: Invalid fragment size “%s”.
zh_CN: 无效的分段大小“%s”。

en: Invalid keysize “%s”.
zh_CN: 无效的密钥大小“%s”。

en: Invalid max-routes argument “%s”.
zh_CN: 无效的 max-routes 参数“%s”。

en: Invalid ping duration “%s”.
zh_CN: 无效的 ping 时长“%s”。

en: Invalid ping-exit duration “%s”.
zh_CN: 无效的 ping 退出时长“%s”。

en: Invalid ping-restart duration “%s”.
zh_CN: 无效的 ping 重启时长“%s”。

en: Invalid port number “%s”.
zh_CN: 无效的端口号“%s”。

en: Invalid proto “%s”.
zh_CN: 无效的协议“%s”。

en: Invalid proxy type “%s”.
zh_CN: 无效的代理类型“%s”。

en: Invalid reneg seconds “%s”.
zh_CN: 无效的重新协商秒数 %s。

en: Invalid verify-x509-name.
zh_CN: 无效的 verify-x509-name。

en: Key Direction
zh_CN: 密钥方向

en: Key _Direction
zh_CN: 密钥方向(_D)

en: Key _File
zh_CN: 密钥文件(_F)

en: LZO adaptive (legacy)
zh_CN: LZO 自适应（传统）

en: LZO disabled (legacy)
zh_CN: LZO 禁用（传统）

en: Local IP Address
zh_CN: 本地 IP 地址

en: Maybe
zh_CN: 可能

en: Misc
zh_CN: 杂项

en: Mode
zh_CN: 模式

en: No VPN configuration options.
zh_CN: 没有 VPN 配置选项。

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Not required
zh_CN: 不需要

en: OpenVPN Advanced Options
zh_CN: OpenVPN 高级选项

en: OpenVPN Static Keys (*.key)
zh_CN: OpenVPN 静态密钥（*.key）

en: OpenVPN client
zh_CN: OpenVPN 客户端

en: OpenVPN is a popular and flexible free-software VPN solution.
zh_CN: OpenVPN 是个流行且灵活的自由软件 VPN 解决方案。

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Password passed to OpenVPN when prompted for it.
    config: auth-user-pass
zh_CN: 当提示时，传递给 OpenVPN 的密码。
    配置：auth-user-pass

en: Password with Certificates (TLS)
zh_CN: 密码和证书（TLS）

en: Path mtu discovery
zh_CN: 路径 mtu 发现

en: Ping remote over the TCP/UDP control channel if no packets have been sent for at least n seconds.
    config: ping <n>
zh_CN: 如果至少 n 秒内没有数据包被送达，就通过 TCP/UDP 控制信道 Ping 远程主机。
    配置：ping <n>

en: Pre-shared file for Static Key encryption mode (non-TLS).
    config: static <file>
zh_CN: 静态密钥加密模式（无 TLS）预共享的文件。
    配置：static <文件>

en: Proxies
zh_CN: 代理

en: Proxy Passwor_d
zh_CN: 代理密码(_D)

en: Proxy _Type
zh_CN: 代理类型(_T)

en: Proxy _Username
zh_CN: 代理用户名(_U)

en: Proxy type: HTTP or Socks.
    config: http-proxy or socks-proxy
zh_CN: 代理类型：HTTP 或者 Socks。
    配置：http-proxy 或 socks-proxy

en: Push additional information about the client to server.
    config: push-peer-info
zh_CN: 推送客户端的额外信息到服务器上。
    配置：push-peer-info

en: Push peer info
zh_CN: 推送节点信息

en: Rando_mize remote hosts
zh_CN: 随机远程主机(_M)

en: Randomize the order of gateways list (remote) as a kind of basic load-balancing measure.
    config: remote-random
zh_CN: 随机网关列表（远程）的顺序来作为一种基础的负载均衡措施。
    配置：remote-random

en: Remote IP Address
zh_CN: 远程 IP 地址

en: Remote gateway(s), with optional port and protocol (e.g. ovpn.corp.com:1234:tcp). You can specify multiple hosts for redundancy (use commas or spaces as delimiters).
    config: remote
zh_CN: 远程网关，可选附加端口和协议（示例 ovpn.corp.com:1234:tcp）。你可以指定多个主机作为冗余（使用逗号或者空格作为分隔符）。
    配置：remote

en: Renegotiate data channel key after the specified number of seconds.
    config: reneg-sec
zh_CN: 重新协商数据通道的键的等待时间（秒）。
    配置：reneg-sec

en: Require that peer certificate was signed with an explicit key usage and extended key usage based on RFC3280 TLS rules.
zh_CN: 要求对等端证书为基于 RFC3280 TLS 规则的显式密钥用法和扩展密钥用法所签名。

en: Require that peer certificate was signed with an explicit key usage and extended key usage based on RFC3280 TLS rules.
    config: remote-cert-tls client|server
zh_CN: 要求对等证书为基于 RFC3280 TLS 规则的显式密钥用法和扩展密钥用法所签名。
    配置：remote-cert-tls client|server

en: Require that peer certificate was signed with an explicit nsCertType designation.
zh_CN: 要求对等证书以明确的 nsCertType 指示符签名。

en: Require that peer certificate was signed with an explicit nsCertType designation.
    config: ns-cert-type client|server
zh_CN: 要求对等证书以明确的 nsCertType 指示符签名。
    配置：ns-cert-type client|server

en: Restrict tunnel TCP MSS.
    config: mssfix
zh_CN: 限制隧道 TCP 最大段长度（MSS）。
    配置：mssfix

en: Restrict tunnel TCP Maximum _Segment Size (MSS)
zh_CN: 限制隧道 TCP 最大段长度（M_SS）

en: Retry indefinitely on proxy errors. It simulates a SIGUSR1 reset.
    config: http-proxy-retry or socks-proxy-retry
zh_CN: 代理错误无限重试。他模拟了一个 SIGUSR1 重置。
    配置：http-proxy-retry 或 socks-proxy-retry

en: Security
zh_CN: 安全性

en: Select an authentication mode.
zh_CN: 选择验证模式。

en: Server
zh_CN: 服务器

en: Server _Address
zh_CN: 服务器地址(_A)

en: Server _Certificate Check
zh_CN: 服务器证书检查(_C)

en: Set cipher key size to a custom value. If unspecified, it defaults to cipher-specific size.
    config: keysize <n>
zh_CN: 设置密钥大小为自定义值。如果不指定，它就默认为 cipher-specific 的大小。
    配置：keysize <n>

en: Set the maximum TLS version we will use (default is the highest version supported).  Examples for version include "1.0", "1.1", or "1.2".
zh_CN: 设定我们将使用的最大 TLS 版本（默认为受支持的最大版本）。版本实例有“1.0”“1.1”或“1.2”。

en: Set virtual _device type
zh_CN: 设定虚拟设备类型(_D)

en: Specify _exit or restart ping
zh_CN: 指定退出或者重启 ping(_E)

en: Specify a file containing one or more PEM certs (concatenated together) that complete the local certificate chain.
    config: extra-certs <file>
zh_CN: 指定包含一个或多个 PEM 证书（连在一起）的文件，以完成本地证书链。
    配置：extra-certs <文件>

en: Specify max routes
zh_CN: 指定最大路由跳数

en: Specify pin_g interval
zh_CN: 指定 pin_g 间隔

en: Specify the maximum number of routes the server is allowed to specify.
    config: max-routes <n>
zh_CN: 指定服务器允许指定的最大路由跳数。
    配置：max-routes <n>

en: Static Key
zh_CN: 静态密钥

en: Subject or Common Name to verify server certificate information against.
    
    config: verify-x509-name subject-or-name [mode]
    config (legacy mode): tls-remote subject-or-name
zh_CN: 要和服务器证书信息验证的主体或通用名称。
    
    配置：verify-x509-name subject-or-name [mode]
    配置（传统模式）：tls-remote subject-or-name

en: Support for configuring OpenVPN virtual private network connections.
zh_CN: 支持配置 OpenVPN 虚拟专用网络连接。

en: TCP/UDP port number for peer. (Default value when there is no port for gateway).
    config: port
zh_CN: 对等连接的 TCP/UDP 端口号。（当网关没有端口时的默认值）
    配置：port

en: TLS Authentication
zh_CN: TLS 验证

en: TLS _min version
zh_CN: TLS 最低版本(_M)

en: TLS ma_x version
zh_CN: TLS 最高版本(_X)

en: TLS version control
zh_CN: TLS 版本控制

en: TLS-Auth
zh_CN: TLS-验证

en: TLS-Crypt
zh_CN: TLS-加密

en: TLS-Crypt v2
zh_CN: TLS-加密 v2

en: Take the TUN device MTU to be the specified value and derive the link MTU from it.
    config: tun-mtu
zh_CN: 指定 TUN 设备的 MTU 值，并参考该值设置连接 MTU。
    配置：tun-mtu

en: The NetworkManager Developers
zh_CN: NetworkManager 开发者

en: The file to import wasn’t a valid OpenVPN client configuration
zh_CN: 要导入的文件不是有效的 OpenVPN 客户端配置

en: The file to import wasn’t a valid OpenVPN configuration (--ca can not be PKCS#12 format)
zh_CN: 要导入的文件不是有效的 OpenVPN 配置（--ca 不能为 PKCS#12 格式）

en: The file to import wasn’t a valid OpenVPN configuration (--cert can not be PKCS#12 format.)
zh_CN: 要导入的文件不是有效的 OpenVPN 配置（--cert 不能为 PKCS#12 格式）

en: The file to import wasn’t a valid OpenVPN configuration (--key can not be PKCS#12 format.)
zh_CN: 要导入的文件不是有效的 OpenVPN 配置（--key 不能为 PKCS#12 格式）

en: The file to import wasn’t a valid OpenVPN configuration (--pkcs12 can not be used with --cert or --key)
zh_CN: 要导入的文件不是有效的 OpenVPN 配置（--pkcs12 不能与 --cert 或 --key 同时使用）

en: The file to import wasn’t a valid OpenVPN configuration (if you use one of --cert or --key, you must use them both)
zh_CN: 要导入的文件不是有效的 OpenVPN 配置（如果要使用 --cert 或 --key，就必须同时使用它们两个）

en: The file to import wasn’t a valid OpenVPN configuration (missing --ca)
zh_CN: 要导入的文件不是有效的 OpenVPN 配置（缺少 --ca）

en: The file to import wasn’t a valid OpenVPN configuration (no remote)
zh_CN: 要导入的文件不是有效的 OpenVPN 配置（非远程）

en: The timeout in seconds before trying the next server. This timeout includes proxy and TCP connect timeouts.
    config: connect-timeout <n> | server-poll-timeout <n>
zh_CN: 尝试下个服务器前的超时，以秒计。此超时包括代理和 TCP 连接超时。
    配置：connect-timeout <n> | server-poll-timeout <n>

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Unhandled pending authentication.
zh_CN: 未处理的待定验证。

en: Unknown connection type “%s”.
zh_CN: 未知的连接类型“%s”。

en: Use TCP for communicating with remote host.
    (This is a default setting only used when no protocol is specified for the gateway.)
    config: proto tcp-client | udp
zh_CN: 使用 TCP 与远程主机通信。
    （这是只有当未给网关指定协议时使用的默认设置。）
    配置：proto tcp-client | udp

en: Use a _TCP connection
zh_CN: 使用 _TCP 连接

en: Use custom UDP _fragment size
zh_CN: 使用自定义 UDP 报段长度(_F)

en: Use custom _renegotiation interval
zh_CN: 使用自定义重新协商间隔(_R)

en: Use custom _size of cipher key
zh_CN: 使用自定义的密钥大小(_S)

en: Use custom gateway p_ort
zh_CN: 使用自定义网关端口(_O)

en: Use custom name for TUN/TAP virtual device (instead of default “tun” or “tap”).
    config: dev <name>
zh_CN: 对 TUN/TAP 虚拟设备使用自定义名称（替代默认的“tun”和“tap”）。
    配置：dev <名称>

en: Use custom tunnel Maximum Transmission _Unit (MTU)
zh_CN: 使用自定义最大传输单元（MT_U）

en: Use fast LZO compression.
    config: comp-lzo
zh_CN: 使用快速 LZO 压缩。
    配置：comp-lzo

en: User
zh_CN: 用户

en: User name
zh_CN: 用户名

en: User “%s” not found, check NM_OPENVPN_USER.
zh_CN: 用户“%s”未找到，检查 NM_OPENVPN_USER。

en: Username passed to OpenVPN when prompted for it. If omitted, use the name of the system user that activates the connection.
    config: auth-user-pass
zh_CN: 当提示时，传递给 OpenVPN 的密码。如果省略，使用激活连接的系统用户名称。
    配置：auth-user-pass

en: Verify CRL from directory
zh_CN: 从目录验证 CRL

en: Verify CRL from file
zh_CN: 从文件验证 CRL

en: Verify name by prefix
zh_CN: 验证名称前缀

en: Verify name exactly
zh_CN: 完全验证名称

en: Verify server certificate identification.
    
    When enabled, connection will only succeed if the server certificate matches some expected properties.
    Matching can either apply to the whole certificate subject (all the fields),
    or just the Common Name (CN field).
    
    The legacy option tls-remote is deprecated and removed from OpenVPN 2.4 and newer. Do not use it anymore.
    
    config: verify-x509-name subject-or-name [mode]
    config (legacy mode): tls-remote subject-or-name
zh_CN: 验证服务器证书标识。
    
    启用时，连接将只在服务器证书匹配一些期望的属性时成功。
    匹配可以应用到整个证书主题（所有字段），或只是通用名称（CN 字段）。
    
    传统选项 tls-remote 已弃用并且从 OpenVPN 2.4 与更新版本移除了。不要再使用它了。
    
    配置：verify-x509-name subject-or-name [mode]
    配置（传统模式）：tls-remote subject-or-name

en: Verify subject partially (legacy mode, strongly discouraged)
zh_CN: 部分验证主体（传统模式，强烈不建议）

en: Verify whole subject exactly
zh_CN: 完全验证整个主体

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: You need to authenticate to access the Virtual Private Network “%s”.
zh_CN: 您需要进行身份验证才能访问虚拟专用网络“%s”。

en: _Apply
zh_CN: 应用(_A)

en: _Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(_C)

en: _Gateway
zh_CN: 网关(_G)

en: _HMAC Authentication
zh_CN: _HMAC 验证

en: _HTTP proxy password:
zh_CN: _HTTP 代理密码：

en: _Port
zh_CN: 端口(_P)

en: _Prefix remote DNS name with random string
zh_CN: 远程 DNS 名称前插随机字符串(_P)

en: _Remote peer certificate TLS type
zh_CN: 远程端证书 TLS 类型(_R)

en: _Remote peer certificate nsCert designation
zh_CN: 远程端证书 nsCert 指示符(_R)

en: _Retry indefinitely when errors occur
zh_CN: 发生错误时无限重试(_R)

en: _Select
zh_CN: 选中(_S)

en: _Show password
zh_CN: 显示密码(_S)

en: _Subject Match
zh_CN: 主体匹配(_S)

en: _Verify peer (server) certificate nsCertType designation
zh_CN: 验证对等端（服务器）证书的 nsCertType 指示符(_V)

en: _Verify peer (server) certificate usage signature
zh_CN: 验证对等端（服务器）证书的使用签名(_V)

en: argument %s of “%s” can not be empty
zh_CN: “%2$s”的参数 %1$s 不能为空

en: argument %s of “%s” must be UTF-8 encoded
zh_CN: “%2$s”的参数 %1$s 必须为 UTF-8 编码

en: argument of “%s” can not be empty
zh_CN: “%s”的参数不能为空

en: argument of “%s” must be UTF-8 encoded
zh_CN: “%s”的参数必须为 UTF-8 编码

en: cannot create “%s” directory
zh_CN: 无法创建“%s”目录

en: cannot load editor plugin: %s
zh_CN: 无法加载编辑器插件：%s

en: cannot load factory %s from plugin: %s
zh_CN: 无法加载工厂（factory）%s，来自插件：%s

en: cannot read user/password from HTTP proxy auth file
zh_CN: 无法从 HTTP 代理验证文件读取用户/密码

en: cannot write <%s> blob from line %ld to file (%s)
zh_CN: 无法写入行 %2$ld 的 <%1$s> 比特块（blob）到文件（%3$s）

en: cannot write <%s> blob from line %ld to file “%s”
zh_CN: 无法写入行 %2$ld 的 <%1$s> 比特块（blob）到文件“%3$s”

en: configuration error: %s (line %ld)
zh_CN: 配置错误：%s（行 %ld）

en: connection is not a valid OpenVPN connection
zh_CN: 连接不是有效的 OpenVPN 连接

en: connection was incomplete (missing gateway)
zh_CN: 连接不完整（缺少网关）

en: construct property "%s" for object '%s' can't be set after construction
zh_CN: 对象 "%2$s" 的构造属性 "%1$s" 在构造后不能被设定

en: could not load UI widget
zh_CN: 无法加载 UI 部件

en: double quote
zh_CN: 双引号

en: empty host
zh_CN: 空主机

en: failed to write file: %s
zh_CN: 写入文件失败：%s

en: invalid %uth argument to “%s”
zh_CN: 第 %u 个参数对“%s”无效

en: invalid %uth argument to “%s” where IPv4 address expected
zh_CN: 第 %u 个参数对“%s”无效，其期望的是 IPv4 地址

en: invalid %uth argument to “%s” where number expected
zh_CN: 第 %u 个参数对“%s”无效，其期望的是数字

en: invalid %uth key-direction argument to “%s”
zh_CN: 第 %u 个密钥方向参数对“%s”无效

en: invalid address “%s”
zh_CN: 无效的地址“%s”

en: invalid boolean property “%s” (not yes or no)
zh_CN: 无效的布尔属性“%s”（不是 yes 或 no）

en: invalid delimiter character '%c'
zh_CN: 无效的分隔符 "%c"

en: invalid integer property “%s” or out of range [%d -> %d]
zh_CN: 无效的整数属性“%s”或者超出范围 [%d -> %d]

en: invalid non-utf-8 character
zh_CN: 无效的非 UTF-8 字符

en: invalid option
zh_CN: 无效的选项

en: invalid port
zh_CN: 无效的端口

en: invalid protocol
zh_CN: 无效的协议

en: invalid verify-x509-name type
zh_CN: 无效的 verify-x509-name 类型

en: missing path argument
zh_CN: 缺少路径参数

en: missing plugin file "%s"
zh_CN: 缺少插件文件 "%s"

en: nm-openvpn-service provides integrated OpenVPN capability to NetworkManager.
zh_CN: nm-openvpn-service 提供集成到网络管理器（NetworkManager）的 OpenVPN 功能。

en: object class '%s' has no property named '%s'
zh_CN: 对象类 "%s" 没有名为 "%s" 的属性

en: option %s expects between %u and %u argument | option %s expects between %u and %u arguments
zh_CN[0]: 选项 %s 需要介于 %u 和 %u 之间的参数

en: option %s expects exactly one argument | option %s expects exactly %u arguments
zh_CN[0]: 选项 %s 需要恰好 %u 个参数

en: option %s expects no arguments
zh_CN: 选项 %s 不需要参数

en: ping-exit
zh_CN: ping 后退出

en: ping-restart
zh_CN: ping 后重启

en: property '%s' of object class '%s' is not writable
zh_CN: 对象类 "%2$s" 的 "%1$s" 属性是不可写的

en: property “%s” invalid or not supported
zh_CN: 属性“%s”无效或不支持

en: proto expects protocol type like “udp” or “tcp”
zh_CN: proto 参数需要如“udp”或“tcp”的协议类型

en: remote cannot contain comma
zh_CN: 远程参数不能包含逗号

en: remote cannot contain space
zh_CN: 远程参数不能包含空格

en: remote expects protocol type like “udp” or “tcp”
zh_CN: 远程参数需要如“udp”或“tcp”的协议

en: single quote
zh_CN: 单引号

en: trailing escaping backslash at position %lld
zh_CN: 在位置 %lld 尾端附加转义反斜杠

en: unable to get editor plugin name: %s
zh_CN: 无法获取编辑器插件名称：%s

en: unable to read HTTP proxy auth file
zh_CN: 无法读取 HTTP 代理验证文件

en: unable to set property '%s' of type '%s' from value of type '%s'
zh_CN: 无法从类型 "%3$s" 的值设定类型为 "%2$s" 的属性 "%1$s"

en: unhandled property “%s” type %s
zh_CN: 未处理的属性“%s”类型 %s

en: unknown error creating editor instance
zh_CN: 创建编辑器实例时出现未知错误

en: unknown or unsupported option
zh_CN: 未知或不支持的选项

en: unsupported %uth argument %s to “%s”
zh_CN: 第 %u 个参数 %s 不受“%s”支持

en: unsupported %uth argument to “%s” which looks like a FQDN but only IPv4 address supported
zh_CN: 第 %u 个参数不受“%s”支持，它看起来像个 FQDN 但支持的只有 IPv4 地址

en: unsupported blob/xml element
zh_CN: 不支持的 blob/xml 单元

en: unsupported comp-lzo argument
zh_CN: 不支持的 comp-lzo 参数

en: unsupported compress argument
zh_CN: 不支持的压缩参数

en: unsupported crl-verify argument
zh_CN: 不支持的 crl-verify 参数

en: unsupported mtu-disc argument
zh_CN: 不支持的 mtu-disc 参数

en: unterminated %s at position %lld
zh_CN: 在位置 %2$lld 上有未终止的 %1$s

en: unterminated blob element <%s>
zh_CN: 未终止的比特块（blob）单元 <%s>

en: user/password from HTTP proxy auth file must be UTF-8 encoded
zh_CN: HTTP 代理验证文件里的用户/密码必须为 UTF-8 编码

en: value "%s" of type '%s' is invalid or out of range for property '%s' of type '%s'
zh_CN: 类型 "%2$s" 的值 "%1$s" 无效或超出类型为 "%4$s" 的属性 "%3$s" 范围

en: “%s” is not a directory
zh_CN: “%s”不是目录
