kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (115 entries)

en:  day |  days
zh_CN[0]:  天

en:  message |  messages
zh_CN[0]:  封信件

en:  minute |  minutes
zh_CN[0]:  分钟

en: %1: %2
zh_CN: %1：%2

en: &Use pipelining for faster mail download
zh_CN: 使用流水线特性加快邮件下载(&U)

en: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Noto Sans'; font-size:10pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-weight:600;">SSL/TLS</span><span style=" font-family:'Sans Serif';"> is safe POP over port 995;</span></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-weight:600;">STARTTLS</span><span style=" font-family:'Sans Serif';"> will operate on port 110 and switch to a secure connection directly after connecting;</span></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-weight:600;">None</span><span style=" font-family:'Sans Serif';"> will connect to port 110 but not switch to a secure connection. This setting is not recommended.</span></p></body></html>
zh_CN: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Noto Sans'; font-size:10pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-weight:600;">SSL/TLS</span><span style=" font-family:'Sans Serif';"> 是在 995端口上的安全 POP；</span></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-weight:600;">STARTTLS</span><span style=" font-family:'Sans Serif';"> 将在 110 端口工作，并在建立连接后直接切换到安全连接；</span></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-weight:600;">无</span><span style=" font-family:'Sans Serif';"> 将在 110 端口工作，但不会在建立连接后直接切换到安全连接。不建议使用此设置。</span></p></body></html>

en: <qt>The folder you deleted was associated with the account <b>%1</b> which delivered mail into it. The folder the account delivers new mail into was reset to the main Inbox folder.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>您所删除的文件夹与与账户 <b>%1</b> 关联，发往该账户的邮件将会投递到该文件夹中。发往该账户的新邮件已重置为主收件箱文件夹。</qt>

en: Account &name:
zh_CN: 账户名(&N)：

en: Account Information
zh_CN: 账户名信息

en: Account Type: POP Account
zh_CN: 账户类型：POP 账户

en: Account name: This defines the name displayed in the account list.
zh_CN: 账户名：定义了在账户列表中显示的名称。

en: Account:
zh_CN: 账户：

en: Address of the mail POP3 server
zh_CN: POP3 邮件服务器地址

en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

en: An error occurred during authentication: %1
zh_CN: 身份验证时发生错误：%1

en: Authentication:
zh_CN: 验证方式：

en: Auto Detect
zh_CN: 自动检测

en: Check mail interval:
zh_CN: 邮件检查间隔：

en: Check this option if you want to fetch only copies of the mails and leave the original mails on the server.
zh_CN: 如果您只想从服务器上获取邮件副本，并将原件保留在服务器上，请选中此项。

en: Check this option if you want to only keep the x most recent messages on the server and delete all older.
zh_CN: 如果您想只在服务器上保留最近一定数量的信件，并删除较旧的信件，请选中此项。

en: Command that is executed before checking mail
zh_CN: 检查邮件前执行的命令

en: Connect using the system proxy settings
zh_CN: 使用系统代理设置进行连接

en: Connection Settings
zh_CN: 连接设置

en: Connection broken from POP3 server %1
zh_CN: 从 POP3服务器断开连接 %1

en: Could not find folder for incoming mail, aborting mail check.
zh_CN: 找不到新收件的文件夹，中止邮件检查。

en: Could not login to %1.
zh_CN: 无法登录到 %1。

en: Could not login to %1. The password may be wrong.
    
    %2
zh_CN: 无法登录到 %1。密码可能有误。
    
    %2

en: Could not send to server.
zh_CN: 无法发送到服务器。

en: Days to leave messages on the server:
zh_CN: 在服务器上保留新建的天数：

en: Defines the authentication type to use
zh_CN: 定义要使用的身份验证方式

en: Destination folder:
zh_CN: 目标文件夹：

en: Enable &interval mail checking
zh_CN: 启用定时邮件检查(&I)

en: Encryption:
zh_CN: 加密：

en: Error during communication with the POP3 server while trying to download mail: %1
zh_CN: 下载邮件时与 POP3 服务器通信出错：%1

en: Error while executing precommand.
zh_CN: 执行前置命令时出错。

en: Error while fetching mails from the server.
zh_CN: 从服务器获取信件时出错。

en: Error while getting list of unique mail identifiers from the server.
zh_CN: 从服务器获取信件唯一标识符列表时出错。

en: Error while getting the list of messages on the server.
zh_CN: 获取服务器上的信件列表时出错。

en: Error while trying to get the folder for incoming mail, aborting mail check.
zh_CN: 尝试获取新收件的文件夹时出错，中止邮件检查。

en: Error while trying to get the local inbox folder, aborting mail check.
zh_CN: 尝试获取本地收件夹时出错，中止邮件检查。

en: Executing precommand.
zh_CN: 正在执行前置命令。

en: Failed to delete the messages from the server.
zh_CN: 从服务器删除信件失败。

en: Fetching mail listing.
zh_CN: 正在获取邮件列表。

en: Fetching message %1 of %2 (%3 of %4 KB) for %5
zh_CN: 正在获取 %5 的信件，已获取 %1 封，共 %2 封(%3/%4 KB)

en: Fetching message %1 of %2 (%3 of %4 KB) for %5 (%6 KB remain on the server).
zh_CN: 正在获取 %5 的信件，已获取 %1 封，共 %2 封(%3/%4 KB，服务器上剩余 %6 KB)。

en: Finished mail check, 1 message downloaded. | Finished mail check, %1 messages downloaded.
zh_CN[0]: 邮件检查完成，下载了 %1 封信件。

en: Finished mail check, no message downloaded.
zh_CN: 邮件检查完成，没有新下载的信件。

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: If active, most recent messages are kept until the quota is reached and oldest messages are deleted.
zh_CN: 如果启用此项。信件将保留到达到配额限制为止，然后会删除最旧的信件。

en: If active, the POP3 account will be checked for new mail every x minutes
zh_CN: 如果启用此项，POP3 账户会每隔一定分钟数检查新邮件

en: If checked the message is not deleted from the mail server
zh_CN: 如果选中此项，KMail 将不会在邮件服务器上删除邮件

en: If checked, the system proxy settings will be used to connect to the mail server.
zh_CN: 如果选中此选项，系统代理设置将用于连接到邮件服务器。

en: Incoming &mail server:
zh_CN: 收信服务器(&M)：

en: Internal error, number expected: %1
zh_CN: 内部错误，预计数字： %1

en: Internal error: missing argument for command %1
zh_CN: 内部错误：缺少命令 %1 的参数

en: Internal error: missing item
zh_CN: 内部错误：缺少项目

en: Invalid response from server:
    "%1"
zh_CN: 无效的服务器应答：
    “%1”

en: Keep most recent messages within the quota and delete oldest
zh_CN: 如果信件量超过配额限制，则删除最旧的信件

en: Lea&ve fetched messages on the server
zh_CN: 在服务器上保留已取的信件(&V)

en: Login via APOP failed. The server %1 may not support APOP, although it claims to support it, or the password may be wrong.
    
    %2
zh_CN: 用 APOP 方式登录失败。服务器 %1 自称支持 APOP，但可能实际并不支持，或者密码错误。
    
    %2

en: Login via SASL (%1) failed. The server may not support %2, or the password may be wrong.
    
    %3
zh_CN: 用 SASL (%1) 方式登录失败。服务器可能不支持 %2，或者密码错误。
    
    %3

en: Mail Checking Options
zh_CN: 邮件检查选项

en: Mail check aborted after going offline.
zh_CN: 离线后邮件检查已中止。

en: Mail check aborted.
zh_CN: 邮件检查已中止。

en: Mail check already in progress, unable to start a second check.
zh_CN: 邮件检查还在进行，无法重复开始检查。

en: Mail check was canceled manually.
zh_CN: 邮件检查已被手动取消。

en: Maximum megabytes to keep:
zh_CN: 保留的最大字节数：

en: Name displayed in the list of accounts
zh_CN: 账户列表中显示的名称

en: No username and password supplied.
zh_CN: 未提供用户名和密码。

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Number of messages to keep:
zh_CN: 保留的信件数：

en: Offline
zh_CN: 离线

en: Only the x most recent messages are kept on the server
zh_CN: 在服务器上只保留最近一定数量的信件

en: P&assword:
zh_CN: 密码(&A)：

en: POP Settings
zh_CN: POP 设置

en: POP3 Account
zh_CN: POP3 账户

en: Password for access to the mail server
zh_CN: 访问邮件服务器所需的密码

en: Password: The password given to you by your mail provider.
zh_CN: 密码：密码应该由您的邮件服务提供方提供。

en: Please enter the username and password for account '%1'.
zh_CN: 请输入账户“%1”的用户名和密码。

en: Please note that this feature can cause some POP3 servers that do not support pipelining to send corrupted mail;
    this is configurable, though, because some servers support pipelining
    but do not announce their capabilities. To check whether your POP3 server
    announces pipelining support use the "Auto Detect" button at the bottom of the dialog;
    if your server does not announce it, but you want more speed, then
    you should do some testing first by sending yourself a batch
    of mail and downloading it.
zh_CN: 请注意，这个功能可能会导致一些不支持管道的 POP3 服务器发送的邮件内容出现损坏；
    但您仍可尝试开启，因为有些服务器支持管道，但却没有声明。
    要检查您的 POP3 服务器是否声明了支持管道，您可使用对话框底部的“自动检测”按钮。
    如果您的服务器没有声明，但您想要更快的速度，您应先尝试向自己发送一大堆测试邮件并下载下来。

en: Please specify a server and port on the General tab first.
zh_CN: 请先在常规标签中指定服务器和端口。

en: Port:
zh_CN: 端口：

en: Pre-com&mand:
zh_CN: 前置命令(&M)：

en: Preparing transmission from "%1".
zh_CN: 正在准备从“%1”传送。

en: Ready
zh_CN: 就绪

en: SSL/TLS error: %1
zh_CN: SSL/TLS 错误：%1

en: Saving downloaded messages.
zh_CN: 正在保存已下载的信件。

en: Saving password to the wallet.
zh_CN: 将密码保存到密码库。

en: Server does not respond properly:
    %1
zh_CN: 服务器响应不正确：
    %1

en: The address of the POP3 server, e.g. pop3.yourprovider.org. You should get this address from your mail provider.
zh_CN: POP3 服务器的地址，比如 pop3.yourprovider.org。您应该可以从邮件服务提供方处获得此地址。

en: The original message is deleted from the server after x days
zh_CN: 在指定天数后删除服务器上的原始信件

en: The server does not seem to support pipelining; therefore, this option has been disabled.
    Since some servers do not correctly announce their capabilities you still have the possibility to turn pipelining on. But please note that this feature can cause some POP servers that do not support pipelining to send corrupt messages. So before using this feature with important mail you should first test it by sending yourself a larger number of test messages which you all download in one go from the POP server.
zh_CN: 服务器似乎不支持流水线；因此，此选项已被禁用。
    由于某些服务器无法正确声明其能力，您仍然有机会关闭流水线特性。但是请注意，此特性可能导致某些不支持流水线的 POP 服务器发送损坏的信件。所以，在此使用此特性处理重要邮件之前，您应该先向您自己发送大量测试信件，然后从 POP 服务器一次性收取。

en: The server does not seem to support unique message numbers, but this is a requirement for leaving messages on the server.
    Since some servers do not correctly announce their capabilities you still have the possibility to turn leaving fetched messages on the server on.
zh_CN: 服务器似乎不支持唯一信件号，但是要在服务器上保留信件，必须使用此特性。
    由于某些服务器无法正确声明其能力，您仍然有机会关闭在服务器上保留信件的功能。

en: The server does not seem to support unique message numbers, but this is a requirement for leaving messages on the server; therefore, this option has been disabled.
    Since some servers do not correctly announce their capabilities you still have the possibility to turn leaving fetched messages on the server on.
zh_CN: 服务器似乎不支持唯一信件号，但是要在服务器上保留信件，必须使用此特性；因此，此选项已被禁用。
    由于某些服务器无法正确声明其能力，您仍然有机会关闭在服务器上保留信件的功能。

en: The server said: "%1"
zh_CN: 服务器消息：“%1”

en: The server terminated the connection immediately.
zh_CN: 服务器立刻中止了连接。

en: The server terminated the connection.
zh_CN: 服务器中止了连接。

en: The username that identifies you against the mail server
zh_CN: 您在邮件服务器上的用户名

en: Timeout from POP3 server %1
zh_CN: POP3 服务器超时 %1

en: Unable to complete the mail fetch.
zh_CN: 无法完成获取邮件操作。

en: Unable to connect to the server, please verify the server address.
zh_CN: 无法连接到服务器，请检查服务器地址

en: Unable to initialize SASL, aborting mail check.
zh_CN: 无法初始化 SASL，中止邮件检查。

en: Unable to login to the server "%1".
zh_CN: 无法登录至服务器“%1”。

en: Unable to open wallet
zh_CN: 无法打开密码库

en: Unable to store downloaded mails.
zh_CN: 无法存储已下载的邮件。

en: Unexpected response from POP3 server.
zh_CN: POP3 服务器应答不正常。

en: Use&rname:
zh_CN: 用户名(&R)：

en: You are asked here because the password could not be loaded from the wallet.
zh_CN: 由于无法从密码库中加载该密码，所以只能向您询问。

en: You are asked here because the previous login was not successful.
zh_CN: 询问您账户的原因是上一次登录未成功。

en: You are asked here because the username you supplied is empty.
zh_CN: 询问您账户的原因是提供的用户名为空。

en: Your Internet Service Provider gave you a <em>user name</em> which is used to authenticate you with their servers. It usually is the first part of your email address (the part before <em>@</em>).
zh_CN: 您的互联网服务提供商(ISP)会给您一个<em>用户名</em>，您可以使用该用户名向他们的服务器验证自己。该用户名通常是您电子邮件地址的第一部分(<em>@</em>前面的部分)。

en: Your POP3 server (%1) does not support APOP.
    Choose a different authentication method.
zh_CN: 您的 POP3 服务器 (%1) 不支持 APOP。
    请选择另外一种身份验证方式。

en: Your POP3 server (%1) does not support SASL.
    Choose a different authentication method.
zh_CN: 您的 POP3 服务器 (%1) 不支持 SASL。
    请选择另外一种身份验证方式。

en: Your POP3 server (Account: %1) does not support the UIDL command: this command is required to determine, in a reliable way, which of the mails on the server KMail has already seen before;
    the feature to leave the mails on the server will therefore not work properly.
zh_CN: 您的 POP3 服务器(账户：%1)不支持 UIDL 命令：Kmail 需要该命令来可靠地判断服务器上哪些邮件 KMail 已经下载过；
    因此把邮件保留在服务器上的功能无法正常工作。

en: Your POP3 server claims to support TLS but negotiation was unsuccessful.
    You can disable TLS in the POP account settings dialog.
zh_CN: 您的 POP3 服务器声称支持 TLS，但是协议对接失败。
    您可以在 POP 账户设置中禁用 TLS。
