kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (284 entries)

en: %1/%2 (%3 SMS)
zh_CN: %1/%2 (%3 短消息)

en: &Delete Address Book | &Delete %1 Address Books
zh_CN[0]: 删除 %1 个地址簿(&D)

en: (One year old) | (%1 years old)
zh_CN[0]: (%1 年前)

en: <p style="color: white;"><b>Waiting for operation</b><br/></p>
zh_CN: <p style="color: white;"><b>等待处理</b><br/></p>

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Cancel Editing
zh_CN: 取消编辑

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Close Editor
zh_CN: 关闭编辑器

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Create Address Book
zh_CN: 创建通讯簿

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Do Not Cancel
zh_CN: 不要取消

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Do Not Close
zh_CN: 不要关闭

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Finish
zh_CN: 完成

[ctx: @action:inmenu Copy a QR code image]
en: Copy Code
zh_CN: 复制代码

[ctx: @action:inmenu Copy a contact photo]
en: Copy Photo
zh_CN: 复制照片

[ctx: @action:inmenu Copy a displayed email address]
en: Copy Email Address
zh_CN: 复制电子邮件地址

[ctx: @action:inmenu Copy a link URL]
en: Copy Link URL
zh_CN: 复制链接 URL

[ctx: @action:inmenu Copy the text of a general item]
en: Copy Item
zh_CN: 复制项目

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>A contact for "%1" was successfully added to your address book.</para><para>Do you want to edit this new contact now?</para>
zh_CN: <para>%1 的联系人已成功加入到地址簿。</para><para>您是否想要现在编辑这个新联系人？</para>

[ctx: @info]
en: A contact with the email address <email>%1</email> is already in your address book.
zh_CN: 有电子邮件地址 <email>%1</email> 的联系人已经在您的地址簿中。

[ctx: @info]
en: Do you really want to cancel?
zh_CN: 您真的想要取消吗？

[ctx: @info]
en: Location was not saved. Do you want to close editor?
zh_CN: 位置尚未保存。您想要关闭编辑器吗？

[ctx: @info]
en: Select the address book where the contact will be saved:
zh_CN: 选择联系人要保存到的地址簿：

[ctx: @info]
en: The vCard was added to your address book; you can add more information to this entry by opening the address book.
zh_CN: vCard 已经添加到您的地址簿中，您打开地址簿后可以为此项添加更多信息。

[ctx: @info]
en: The vCard's primary email address is already in your address book; however, you may save the vCard into a file and import it into the address book manually.
zh_CN: vCard 的主邮件地址已经在您的地址簿中；但是，您仍然可以将 vCard 保存到文件，并将其手动导入到地址簿中。

[ctx: @info]
en: You must create an address book before adding a contact. Do you want to create an address book?
zh_CN: 在添加联系人之前您必须创建一个地址簿。您是否想创建地址簿？

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Send SMS
zh_CN: 发送短消息

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Show address on map
zh_CN: 在地图上显示地址

[ctx: @item:inlistbox A custom name format]
en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Category of contact info field]
en: New Address Type
zh_CN: 新建地址类型

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Category of contact info field]
en: Other...
zh_CN: 其他...

[ctx: @item:inlistbox select from a list of IM protocols]
en: Select...
zh_CN: 选择...

[ctx: @label]
en: Contact group members:
zh_CN: 联系人组成员：

[ctx: @label Search in a list of contacts]
en: Search:
zh_CN: 搜索：

[ctx: @label The assistant's name of a contact]
en: Assistant's name:
zh_CN: 助手姓名：

[ctx: @label The birthdate of a contact]
en: Birthdate:
zh_CN: 生日：

[ctx: @label The department of a contact]
en: Department:
zh_CN: 部门：

[ctx: @label The free/busy information of a contact]
en: Free/Busy:
zh_CN: 空闲/忙碌：

[ctx: @label The manager's name of a contact]
en: Manager's name:
zh_CN: 经理姓名：

[ctx: @label The name of a contact group]
en: Name:
zh_CN: 姓名：

[ctx: @label The office of a contact]
en: Office:
zh_CN: 办公室：

[ctx: @label The organization of a contact]
en: Organization:
zh_CN: 组织：

[ctx: @label The partner's name of a contact]
en: Partner's name:
zh_CN: 伙伴姓名：

[ctx: @label The profession of a contact]
en: Profession:
zh_CN: 职业：

[ctx: @label The title of a contact]
en: Title:
zh_CN: 头衔：

[ctx: @label The wedding anniversary of a contact]
en: Anniversary:
zh_CN: 纪念日：

[ctx: @title:column address books overview]
en: Address Books
zh_CN: 地址簿

[ctx: @title:column all email addresses of a person]
en: All EMails
zh_CN: 全部电子邮件

[ctx: @title:column family name of a person]
en: Family Name
zh_CN: 姓

[ctx: @title:column given name of a person]
en: Given Name
zh_CN: 名

[ctx: @title:column home address of a person]
en: Home
zh_CN: 家庭

[ctx: @title:column name of a person]
en: Name
zh_CN: 姓名

[ctx: @title:column phone numbers of a person]
en: Phone Numbers
zh_CN: 电话号码

[ctx: @title:column the preferred email addresses of a person]
en: Preferred EMail
zh_CN: 首选电子邮件

[ctx: @title:column work address of a person]
en: Work
zh_CN: 工作

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Business
zh_CN: 商务

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Contact
zh_CN: 联系人

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Custom Fields
zh_CN: 自定义字段

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Location
zh_CN: 位置

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Notes
zh_CN: 注释

[ctx: @title:tab Personal properties of a contact]
en: Personal
zh_CN: 个人

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Add Address Book
zh_CN: 添加地址簿

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Confirmation
zh_CN: 确认

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Contact %1
zh_CN: 联系人 %1

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Contact Group %1
zh_CN: 联系人组 %1

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Delete Address Book? | Delete Address Books?
zh_CN[0]: 删除地址簿吗？

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Delete Contact? | Delete Contacts?
zh_CN[0]: 删除联系人吗？

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Delete address book folder? | Delete address book folders?
zh_CN[0]: 删除地址簿文件夹吗？

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Edit Contact
zh_CN: 编辑联系人

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Edit Contact Group
zh_CN: 编辑联系人组

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Edit Contact Name
zh_CN: 编辑联系人姓名

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Edit Phone Number
zh_CN: 编辑电话号码

[ctx: @title:window]
en: New Address Book Folder
zh_CN: 新建地址簿文件夹

[ctx: @title:window]
en: New Contact
zh_CN: 新建联系人

[ctx: @title:window]
en: New Contact Group
zh_CN: 新建联系人组

[ctx: @title:window]
en: No Address Book Available
zh_CN: 无可用地址簿

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Properties of Address Book Folder %1
zh_CN: 地址簿文件夹 %1 的属性

[ctx: @title:window]
en: SMS text
zh_CN: 短信文本

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Select Address Book
zh_CN: 选择地址簿

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Show Contact
zh_CN: 显示联系人

en: Add &Address Book...
zh_CN: 添加地址簿(&A)...

en: Add Address
zh_CN: 添加地址

en: Add Address Book Folder...
zh_CN: 添加地址簿文件夹...

en: Add Field
zh_CN: 添加字段

en: Add FreeBusy
zh_CN: 添加空闲/忙碌

en: Add Locality
zh_CN: 添加位置

en: Add Post Office Box
zh_CN: 添加邮政信箱号

en: Add Postal Code
zh_CN: 添加邮政编码

en: Add Region
zh_CN: 添加地区

en: Add Street
zh_CN: 添加街道

en: Add a Blog Feed
zh_CN: 添加博客订阅

en: Add a Country
zh_CN: 添加国家

en: Add a Nickname
zh_CN: 添加昵称

en: Add a Phone Number
zh_CN: 添加电话号码

en: Add a Web Site
zh_CN: 添加网站

en: Add a new address book folder to the currently selected address book folder.
zh_CN: 在当前所选的地址簿文件夹中添加新地址簿文件夹。

en: Add a new address book<p>You will be presented with a dialog where you can select the type of the address book that shall be added.</p>
zh_CN: 添加新地址簿<p>将会展示一个让您选择要添加地址簿类型的对话框。</p>

en: Add an Email
zh_CN: 添加电子邮件

en: Add an Email Account
zh_CN: 添加电子邮件账户

en: Add an IM
zh_CN: 添加即时通讯

en: Add an identifier
zh_CN: 添加身份标识

en: Add assistant's name
zh_CN: 添加助手姓名

en: Add manager's name
zh_CN: 添加经理姓名

en: Add name
zh_CN: 添加名称

en: Add organization's name
zh_CN: 添加组织名

en: Add profession
zh_CN: 添加职业

en: Add the department
zh_CN: 添加部门

en: Add the office
zh_CN: 添加办公室

en: Add the title
zh_CN: 添加头衔

en: Add to:
zh_CN: 添加到：

en: Additional names:
zh_CN: 曾用名：

en: Address Book
zh_CN: 选择地址簿

en: Address Book Properties...
zh_CN: 地址簿属性...

en: Address book creation failed
zh_CN: 地址簿创建失败

en: Address book folder creation failed
zh_CN: 地址簿文件夹创建失败

en: Address book folder deletion failed
zh_CN: 地址簿文件夹删除失败

en: Allow remote content in received HTML messages
zh_CN: 允许收到的 HTML 信件的远程内容。

en: Anniversary
zh_CN: 纪念日

en: Assistant's Name
zh_CN: 助手姓名

en: Blog Feed
zh_CN: 博客订阅

en: Boolean
zh_CN: 布尔

[ctx: Boolean value]
en: no
zh_CN: 否

[ctx: Boolean value]
en: yes
zh_CN: 是

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Change URL...
zh_CN: 更改 URL...

en: Change image URL
zh_CN: 更改图像 URL

en: Change logo...
zh_CN: 更改徽标...

en: Change photo...
zh_CN: 更改照片...

en: Click to add date
zh_CN: 点击添加日期

en: Confirm Delete
zh_CN: 确认删除

en: Contact cannot be stored: %1
zh_CN: 无法保存联系人：%1

en: Contact created successfully
zh_CN: 成功创建联系人

en: Contact deletion failed
zh_CN: 联系人删除失败

en: Contact does not exist any more
zh_CN: 联系人不存在

en: Copy Address Book Folder | Copy %1 Address Book Folders
zh_CN[0]: 复制 %1 个地址簿文件夹

en: Copy Contact | Copy %1 Contacts
zh_CN[0]: 复制 %1 位联系人

en: Copy Contact To
zh_CN: 复制联系人到

en: Copy Group | Copy %1 Groups
zh_CN[0]: 复制 %1 个联系人组

en: Copy Group To
zh_CN: 复制联系人组到

en: Copy the selected address book folders to the clipboard.
zh_CN: 将选中的地址簿文件夹复制到剪贴板。

en: Copy the selected contacts to the clipboard.
zh_CN: 将选中的联系人复制到剪贴板。

en: Could not create address book folder: %1
zh_CN: 无法创建地址簿文件夹：%1

en: Could not create address book: %1
zh_CN: 无法创建地址簿：%1

en: Could not delete address book folder: %1
zh_CN: 无法删除地址簿文件夹：%1

en: Could not delete contact: %1
zh_CN: 无法删除联系人：%1

en: Could not paste contact: %1
zh_CN: 无法粘贴联系人：%1

en: Create a new contact<p>You will be presented with a dialog where you can add data about a person, including addresses and phone numbers.</p>
zh_CN: 添加新联系人<p>将会展示一个让您添加包括地址和电话号码等个人信息的对话框。</p>

en: Create a new group<p>You will be presented with a dialog where you can add a new group of contacts.</p>
zh_CN: 添加新联系人组<p>将会展示一个让您添加新联系人组的对话框。</p>

en: Custom Field Title
zh_CN: 自定义字段标题

[ctx: Custom Fields]
en: Do you really want to delete the selected custom field?
zh_CN: 您确实想要删除选中的自定义字段吗？

en: Cut Address Book Folder | Cut %1 Address Book Folders
zh_CN[0]: 剪切 %1 个地址簿文件夹

en: Cut Contact | Cut %1 Contacts
zh_CN[0]: 剪切 %1 位联系人

en: Cut Group | Cut %1 Groups
zh_CN[0]: 剪切 %1 个联系人组

en: Cut the selected address book folders from the address book.
zh_CN: 从地址簿中剪切选中的地址簿文件夹。

en: Cut the selected contacts from the address book.
zh_CN: 从地址簿中剪切选中的联系人。

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: DateTime
zh_CN: 日期时间

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Define how a phone number of a contact should be dialed. 'System Default' uses the default application configured for this on your system (e.g. KDE Connect). Selecting a specific application will use that (if installed), 'External Application' allows you to specify a dial command with placeholders manually.
zh_CN: 定义联系人的电话号码应如何呼叫。“系统默认”使用您系统的默认应用程序（如 KDE Connect），手动选择一个特定的应用程序将会使用您所选的程序（如果已安装），“外部应用程序”则允许您手动指定包含占位符的呼叫命令。

en: Defines which application shall be used to send an SMS to the phone number of a contact. If 'System Default' is selected the default handler for SMS messages on your system will be used (e.g. KDE Connect), otherwise the selected application will be used to send the SMS message (if installed on the computer). If 'External Application' is selected, a command with placeholders can be defined.
zh_CN: 定义短信应如何发送给联系人。“系统默认”使用您系统的默认应用程序（如 KDE Connect），手动选择一个特定的应用程序将会使用您所选的程序（如果已安装），“外部应用程序”则允许您手动指定包含占位符的命令。

en: Delete Address Book Folder | Delete %1 Address Book Folders
zh_CN[0]: 删除 %1 个地址簿文件夹

en: Delete Contact | Delete %1 Contacts
zh_CN[0]: 删除 %1 位联系人

en: Delete Group | Delete %1 Groups
zh_CN[0]: 删除 %1 个联系人组

en: Delete the selected address book folders from the address book.
zh_CN: 从地址簿中删除选中的地址簿文件夹。

en: Delete the selected address books<p>The currently selected address books will be deleted, along with all the contacts and contact groups they contain.</p>
zh_CN: 删除选中的地址簿<p>当前所选的地址簿以及所包含的联系人和联系人组将被删除。</p>

en: Delete the selected contacts from the address book.
zh_CN: 从地址簿中删除选中的联系人。

en: Department
zh_CN: 部门

en: Dialing a number is not supported
zh_CN: 不支持拨打电话

en: Display:
zh_CN: 显示：

en: Distribution List %1
zh_CN: 分发列表 %1

en: Do you really want to delete the selected contact? | Do you really want to delete %1 contacts?
zh_CN[0]: 您确定要删除 %1 个地址簿吗？

en: Do you really want to delete this address book folder and all its sub-folders? | Do you really want to delete %1 address book folders and all their sub-folders?
zh_CN[0]: 您确定要删除 %1 个地址簿文件夹及其子文件夹吗？

en: Do you really want to delete this address book? | Do you really want to delete %1 address books?
zh_CN[0]: 您确定要删除 %1 个地址簿吗？

en: Do you really want to delete this address?
zh_CN: 您确实想要删除此地址吗？

en: Dr.
zh_CN: 博士

en: Edit Contact Name
zh_CN: 编辑联系人姓名

en: Edit Contact...
zh_CN: 编辑联系人...

en: Edit Group...
zh_CN: 编辑联系人组...

en: Edit the selected contact<p>You will be presented with a dialog where you can edit the data stored about a person, including addresses and phone numbers.</p>
zh_CN: 编辑所选联系人<p>将会展示一个让您编辑包括地址和电话号码等个人信息的对话框。</p>

en: Ekiga Public API (D-Bus) seems to be disabled.
zh_CN: Ekiga 公共 API (D-Bus) 似乎已禁用。

en: Email
zh_CN: 电子邮件

en: Failed to store contact
zh_CN: 保存联系人失败

en: Family names:
zh_CN: 姓：

en: Folder Properties...
zh_CN: 文件夹属性...

en: Full Name
zh_CN: 完整姓名

en: Given name:
zh_CN: 名：

en: Home
zh_CN: 家庭

en: Homepage
zh_CN: 主页

en: Honorific prefixes:
zh_CN: 敬称前缀：

en: Honorific suffixes:
zh_CN: 敬称后缀：

en: IM Address
zh_CN: IM 地址

en: Ignore and Overwrite changes
zh_CN: 忽略并覆盖更改

en: Image URL:
zh_CN: 图像 URL：

en: Images (%1)
zh_CN: 图像 (%1)

en: Jr.
zh_CN: 小

en: Manager's Name
zh_CN: 经理姓名

en: Messaging
zh_CN: 发消息

en: Miss
zh_CN: 小姐

en: Move Contact To
zh_CN: 移动联系人到

en: Move Group To
zh_CN: 移动联系人组到

en: Mr.
zh_CN: 先生

en: Mrs.
zh_CN: 夫人

en: Ms.
zh_CN: 女士

en: Name
zh_CN: 姓名

en: New &Contact...
zh_CN: 新建联系人(&C)...

en: New &Group...
zh_CN: 新建联系人组(&G)...

en: Nickname
zh_CN: 昵称

en: Notes
zh_CN: 注释

en: Numeric
zh_CN: 数值

en: Office
zh_CN: 办公

en: Open Address Book
zh_CN: 打开地址簿

en: Open a dialog to edit properties of the selected address book.
zh_CN: 打开对话框以编辑选中地址簿的属性。

en: Open a dialog to edit the properties of the selected address book folder.
zh_CN: 打开对话框以编辑选中地址簿文件夹的属性。

en: Organization
zh_CN: 组织

en: Other
zh_CN: 其他

en: Paste failed
zh_CN: 粘贴失败

en: Phone
zh_CN: 电话

en: Phone Command
zh_CN: 拨打电话命令

en: Plain Text
zh_CN: 纯文本

en: Please insert SMS text for an SMS to the following number: %1
zh_CN: 请插入短消息文本发给以下号码：%1

en: Prof.
zh_CN: 教授

en: Profession
zh_CN: 行业

en: Profile
zh_CN: 用户资料

en: Protocol mismatch.
zh_CN: 协议不匹配。

en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: Remove Address
zh_CN: 移除地址

en: Remove Email
zh_CN: 移除电子邮件

en: Remove IM
zh_CN: 删除 IM

en: Remove Phone Number
zh_CN: 移除电话号码

en: Remove Web Site
zh_CN: 移除网站

en: Remove logo
zh_CN: 删除徽标

en: Remove photo
zh_CN: 删除照片

en: Reverse Name
zh_CN: 反转姓名

en: Reverse Name with Comma
zh_CN: 以逗号反转姓名

en: SMS Command
zh_CN: 短消息服务命令

en: Save logo...
zh_CN: 保存徽标...

en: Save photo...
zh_CN: 保存照片...

en: Search Contact...
zh_CN: 搜索联系人...

en: Search...
zh_CN: 搜索...

en: Select the address book the new contact group shall be saved in:
zh_CN: 选择要存放新联系人组的地址簿：

en: Select the address book the new contact shall be saved in:
zh_CN: 选择要存放新联系人的地址簿：

en: Select...
zh_CN: 选择...

en: Sending an SMS is currently not supported on Ekiga.
zh_CN: Ekiga 上当前不支持发送短消息。

en: Sending an SMS is not supported
zh_CN: 不支持发送短消息

en: Set as Preferred
zh_CN: 设为偏好

en: Short Name
zh_CN: 简略姓名

en: Show messages received from this contact as:
zh_CN: 显示接收自此联系人的信件为：

en: Skype Public API (D-Bus) seems to be disabled.
zh_CN: Skype 公共 API (D-Bus) 似乎已禁用。

en: Skype registration failed.
zh_CN: Skype 注册失败。

en: Sr.
zh_CN: 老

en: Tags
zh_CN: 标签

en: Take over changes
zh_CN: 应用更改

en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

en: The contact group has been changed by someone else.
    What should be done?
zh_CN: 联系人组已被其他人更改。
    需要做什么吗？

en: The contact has been changed by someone else.
    What should be done?
zh_CN: 联系人已被其他人更改。
    需要做什么吗？

en: The following placeholders can be used in the command:
       %N: The raw number as stored in the address book.
       %n: The normalized number with all non-digit characters removed.
zh_CN: 以下位置标记可用于命令：
       %N：存储于地址簿中的原始号码。
       %n：删除全部非数字字符后的普通号码。

en: The following placeholders can be used in the command:
       %N: The raw number as stored in the address book.
       %n: The normalized number with all non-digit characters removed.
       %t: The text
zh_CN: 以下位置标记可用于命令：
       %N：存储于地址簿中的原始号码。
       %n：删除全部非数字字符后的普通号码。
       %t：文本

en: The logo of the company (click to change)
zh_CN: 公司的徽标(点击以更改)

en: The member with name <b>%1</b> is missing an email address
zh_CN: 姓名为 <b>%1</b> 的成员缺少电子邮件地址

en: The name of the contact group must not be empty.
zh_CN: 联系人组的名称不能为空。

en: The photo of the contact (click to change)
zh_CN: 联系人的照片(点击以更改)

en: There is no application set which could be executed.
    Please go to the settings dialog and configure one.
zh_CN: 未设定要运行的应用程序。请到设置对话框中配置一个。

en: This command defines the application that shall be executed to dial a contact's phone number.
zh_CN: 本命令定义了用来拨打联系人电话号码所运行的应用程序。

en: This command defines the application that shall be executed to send an SMS to a contact's phone number.
zh_CN: 本命令定义了用来向联系人电话号码发送短消息所运行的应用程序。

en: This contact's image cannot be found.
zh_CN: 无法找到联系人图像。

en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

en: Unable to start ekiga process, check that ekiga executable is in your PATH variable.
zh_CN: 无法启动 ekiga 进程，请检查 ekiga 可执行文件在您的 PATH 变量中。

en: Unable to start sflphone-client-kde process, check that sflphone-client-kde executable is in your PATH variable.
zh_CN: 无法启动 sflphone-client-kde 进程，请检查 sflphone-client-kde 可执行文件在您的 PATH 变量中。

en: Unable to start skype process, check that skype executable is in your PATH variable.
zh_CN: 无法启动 skype 进程，请检查 skype 可执行文件在您的 PATH 变量中。

en: Update Address
zh_CN: 更新地址

en: Update Address Book | Update %1 Address Books
zh_CN[0]: 更新 %1 个地址簿

en: Update Address Book Folder | Update %1 Address Book Folders
zh_CN[0]: 更新 %1 个地址簿文件夹

en: Update the content of the selected address book folders.
zh_CN: 更新选中的地址簿文件夹内容。

en: Updates the content of all folders of the selected address books.
zh_CN: 更新选中的地址簿中所有文件夹的内容。

en: Use field for all contacts
zh_CN: 全部联系人使用字段

en: Web
zh_CN: 网站

[ctx: Wife/Husband/...]
en: Partner's Name
zh_CN: 爱人姓名

en: Work
zh_CN: 工作

[ctx: a contact's email address]
en: Email
zh_CN: 电子邮件

[ctx: contact's email address]
en: EMail
zh_CN: 电子邮件

[ctx: contact's name]
en: Name
zh_CN: 姓名

[ctx: custom field title]
en: Title
zh_CN: 职称

[ctx: custom field value]
en: Value
zh_CN: 值

[ctx: street/postal]
en: Address Types
zh_CN: 地址类型

[ctx: street/postal]
en: Edit Address Type
zh_CN: 编辑地址类型

[ctx: street/postal]
en: This is the preferred address
zh_CN: 这是首选地址
