Chromium B.S.U. - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (146 entries)

en: 
     Data track(s) only. CD audio not available.
zh_CN: 
    只有资料轨段。CD 音频无法使用。

en: 
     use_cdrom enabled. Set to '0' in the configuration file to disable.
zh_CN: 
    use_cdrom 已启用。在组态文件中设置为「0」以停用。

en: 
    --------------------------------------------------
    Chromium B.S.U. options
    --------------------------------------------------
       -f/--fullscreen     : run in fullscreen mode
       -w/--window         : run in windowed mode
       -v/--vidmode <mode> : mode 0 =  512 x  384
                           :      1 =  640 x  480
                           :      2 =  800 x  600
                           :      3 = 1024 x  768
                           :      4 = 1280 x  960
      -na/--noaudio        : do not initialize audio
      -nb/--noblend        : disable blending (OpenGL)
      -nt/--notexborder    : do not set tex border color (OpenGL)
      -V/--version         : show version information
    --------------------------------------------------
zh_CN: 
    --------------------------------------------------
    Chromium B.S.U.选項
    --------------------------------------------------
      -f/--fullscreen     ：在全屏幕模式中运行
      -w/--window         ：在窗口模式中运行
      -v/--vidmode <mode> ：模式 0 =  512 x  384
                          ：     1 =  640 x  480
                          ：     2 =  800 x  600
                          ：     3 = 1024 x  768
                          ：     4 = 1280 x  960
     -na /--noaudio       ：不初始化音频
     -nb /--noblend       ：停用混色 (OpenGL)
     -nt /--notexborder   ：不设置 tex 边框顏色 (OpenGL)
     -V/--version         ：show version information
    --------------------------------------------------

en: 
    ERROR! - sound enumerant index %d does not have valid filename!
zh_CN: 
    错误！- 声音无序索引 %d 沒有有效文件名！

en:    joystick 0 = %p
zh_CN:    摇杆 0=%p

en:   a l l o w   p o w e r - u p s   t o   p a s s   b y   f o r   b i g   p o i n t s !
zh_CN:   允 许 能 源 器 经 过 以 得 到 高 额 点 数！

en:   c r a s h   i n t o   e n e m i e s   t o   d e s t r o y   t h e m !
zh_CN:   在 敌 人 之 中 爆 炸 以 毁 灭 它 们！

en:   d o   n o t   a l l o w  -a n y-   e n e m i e s   g e t   p a s t   y o u !
zh_CN:   不 要 让 -任 何- 敌 人 从 您 身 旁 经 过！

en:   d o w n l o a d   C h r o m i u m   B. S. U.   a t   http://chromium-bsu.sf.net/
zh_CN:   从 http://chromium-bsu.sf.net/ 下 载 C h r o m i u m   B. S. U.

en:   e v e r y   e n e m y   t h a t   g e t s   b y   c o s t s   y o u   a   l i f e !
zh_CN:   每 一 个 经 过 您 的 敌 人 都 会 减 少 您 的 生 命！

en:   r i g h t   c l i c k   t w i c e   t o   s e l f - d e s t r u c t !
zh_CN:   连 按 鼠 标 右 键 两 次 启 动 自 我 毁 灭！

en:   s e l f - d e s t r u c t   t o   p r e s e r v e   y o u r   a m m u n i t i o n !
zh_CN:   自 我 毁 灭 以 保 护 您 的 弹 药 库！

en:  %2d : %s
zh_CN:  %2d：%s

en:  Press the 'N' key to skip to next CD track during a game.
zh_CN:  在游戏期间按下「N」键以跳到下一个 CD 轨段。

en: !! ERROR !! -
zh_CN: !! 错误 !! -

en: !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    !! ATTENTION !! - one or more errors were encountered during audio check.
    !!                Audio will be disabled.
    !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
zh_CN: !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    !! 注意 !! - 在音频检查期间遇到一个或更多错误。
    !!                音频將被停用。
    !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

en: !!MainGL::drawGL() HUH?
zh_CN: !!MainGL::drawGL() 呃？

en: %d CDROM drive(s).
zh_CN: %d 光驱。

en: %d EnemyAircraft allocated
zh_CN: %d EnemyAircraft 配置

en: %d speed adjustments required.
    NOTE: The game was not able to maintain a steady 50 frames per
          second. You should consider reducing your screen resolution
          or lowering the graphics detail setting.
          -OR-
          make sure that you aren't running any system monitoring
          tools (like 'top', 'xosview', etc.) These kinds of tools
          can make it difficult to maintain a steady frame rate.
zh_CN: %d 需要调整速度
    注意：游戏无法保持每秒稳定 50 讯框。
         您应该考虑减少您的屏幕解析度
         或降低图形细节设置。
         -或者-
         确定您沒有正在执行任何系統监控
         工具 (像是 'top'，'xosview'，etc.) 这类工具
         有可能让它难以保持稳定的帧率。

en: ---- error setting full screen mode ----
zh_CN: ---- 设置全屏幕模式时发生错误 ----

en: ---- error setting screen size ----
zh_CN: ---- 设置屏幕大小时发生错误 ----

en: ---- error setting window mode ----
zh_CN: ---- 设置窗口模式时发生错误 ----

en: ---- you must complete level %d before you can select level %d ----
zh_CN: ---- 在您可以选取等级 %2$d 之前，您必須完成等级 %1$d ----

en: -OpenAL-----------------------------------------------------
    Vendor     : %s
    Renderer   : %s
    Version    : %s
zh_CN: -OpenAL-----------------------------------------------------
    供应商    ：%s
    渲染    ：%s
    版本      ：%s

en: -OpenGL-----------------------------------------------------
    Vendor     : %s
    Renderer   : %s
    Version    : %s
zh_CN: -OpenGL-----------------------------------------------------
    供应商    ：%s
    渲染    ：%s
    版本      ：%s

en: ...shutdown complete.
zh_CN: ...关闭完成。

en: ...startup complete.
zh_CN: ...启动完成。

en: ATTENTION: Reverting to 'thick' text...
zh_CN: 注意：还原成「粗体」文字…

en: ATTENTION: Using 'thin' text to improve framerate...
zh_CN: 注意：使用「细体」文字以改善帧率…

en: Audio.cpp - init %s
zh_CN: Audio.cpp - 初始 %s

en: Audio.cpp - init explosion %d
zh_CN: Audio.cpp - 初始爆炸 %d

en: Audio.cpp - initSound complete.
zh_CN: Audio.cpp - initSound 完成。

en: Audio::setMusicIndex(%d)
zh_CN: 音频::setMusicIndex(%d)

en: AudioOpenAL::Audio done
zh_CN: AudioOpenAL::音频已完成

en: AudioOpenAL::initSound() begin...
zh_CN: AudioOpenAL::initSound() 开始…

en: AudioOpenAL::setMusicIndex -- after setting source buffer to 0
zh_CN: AudioOpenAL::setMusicIndex -- 设置来源缓冲区为 0 之后

en: AudioOpenAL::setMusicIndex -- before setting source buffer to 0
zh_CN: AudioOpenAL::setMusicIndex -- 设置来源缓冲区为 0 之前

en: AudioOpenAL::setMusicIndex -- begin
zh_CN: AudioOpenAL::setMusicIndex -- 开始

en: AudioOpenAL::setMusicIndex -- end
zh_CN: AudioOpenAL::setMusicIndex -- 结束

en: AudioOpenAL::setMusicMode(SoundType mode)
zh_CN: AudioOpenAL::setMusicMode(SoundType 模式)

en: CDROM error in AudioOpenAL::pauseGameMusic(%d)
zh_CN: CDROM 发生错误于 AudioOpenAL::pauseGameMusic(%d)

en: CDROM status = %d
zh_CN: CDROM 狀态 = %d

en: Couldn't initialize SDL: %s
zh_CN: 无法初始化 SDL：%s

en: Couldn't set video mode: %s
zh_CN: 无法设置视频模式：%s

en: ERROR initializing audio - AudioSDLMixer::initSound()
zh_CN: 初始化音频 - AudioSDLMixer::initSound() 时发生错误

en: ERROR! Could not access CDROM device %d : %s
zh_CN: 错误！无法存取 CDROM 裝置 %d：%s

en: ERROR!! <%s> alGetError() = %s
zh_CN: 错误 !!<%s> alGetError() = %s

en: ERROR!! <%s> alcGetError() = %s
zh_CN: 错误 !!<%s> alcGetError() = %s

en: ERROR!! <%s> alutGetError() = %s
zh_CN: 错误 !!<%s> alutGetError() = %s

en: ERROR!!! OpenGL error: %s
zh_CN: 错误!!! OpenGL 错误：%s

en: ERROR!!! SDL error '%s'
zh_CN: 错误!!! SDL 错误 '%s'

en: ERROR: Could not allocate memory in AudioOpenAL::loadMP3
zh_CN: 错误：无法在 AudioOpenAL::loadMP3 中配置记忆体

en: ERROR: Could not allocate memory in AudioOpenAL::loadVorbis
zh_CN: 错误：无法在 AudioOpenAL::loadVorbis 中配置记忆体

en: ERROR: Could not open "%s" in AudioOpenAL::loadMP3
zh_CN: 错误：无法在 AudioOpenAL::loadMP3 中开启「%s」

en: ERROR: Could not open "%s" in AudioOpenAL::loadVorbis
zh_CN: 错误：无法在 AudioOpenAL::loadVorbis 中开启「%s」

en: ERROR: alutLoadMP3() failed in AudioOpenAL::loadMP3
zh_CN: 错误：alutLoadMP3() 在 AudioOpenAL::loadMP3 中失败

en: ERROR: alutLoadVorbis() failed in AudioOpenAL::loadVorbis
zh_CN: 错误：alutLoadVorbis() 在 AudioOpenAL::loadVorbis 中失败

en: ERROR: filename too long: "%s", line %d
zh_CN: 错误：文件名太长："%s", 列 %d

en: EnemyAircraft_Straight %p ... pos[1] = %g, vel[1] = %g
zh_CN: EnemyAircraft_Straight %p…pos[1] = %g，vel[1] = %g

en: Extensions :
zh_CN: 延伸：

en: FTGL: error loading font
zh_CN: FTGL：载入字型时发生错误

en: FTGL: error loading font: %s
zh_CN: FTGL：载入字型时发生错误：%s

en: GLC: couldn't set context
zh_CN: GLC：无法设置狀态组合

en: Generating random sequences
zh_CN: 产生随机序列

en: HeroAmmo::addAmmo(%d, <%f %f %f> )
zh_CN: HeroAmmo::addAmmo(%d，<%f %f %f> )

en: MainSDL::getEvent HUH?
zh_CN: MainSDL::getEvent 呃？

en: Music volume = %f
zh_CN: 音乐音量 = %f

en: SDL initialized.
zh_CN: SDL 已初始化。

en: ScreenItemAdd::putScreenItems() Hero??? HUH???
zh_CN: ScreenItemAdd::putScreenItems() 英雄??? 呃???

en: Shutting down...
zh_CN: 关闭…

en: Starting up...
zh_CN: 开始启动…

en: Tracks: %d
zh_CN: 轨段：%d

en: UNKNOWN(type=%d)
zh_CN: 不明(型态=%d)

en: WARNING: Config::init() has already been called.
zh_CN: 警告：Config::init() 已呼叫。

en: WARNING: Global::init() has already been called.
zh_CN: 警告：Global::init() 已呼叫。

en: WARNING: HiScore::init() has already been called.
zh_CN: 警告：HiScore::init() 已呼叫。

en: WARNING: MP3 support not available: "%s", line %d
zh_CN: 警告：MP3 支持无法使用："%s", 列 %d

en: WARNING: Ogg/Vorbis support not available: "%s", line %d
zh_CN: 警告：Ogg/Vorbis 支持无法使用："%s", 列 %d

en: WARNING: PlayList support not compiled in (AudioOpenAL.cpp): %s
zh_CN: 警告：播放清单支持无法在 (AudioOpenAL.cpp) 中编译：%s

en: WARNING: could not read config file (%s)
zh_CN: 警告：无法读取组态文件 (%s)

en: WARNING: could not read score file (%s)
zh_CN: 警告：无法读取分数文件 (%s)

en: WARNING: could not write config file (%s)
zh_CN: 警告：无法写入组态文件 (%s)

en: WARNING: could not write score file (%s)
zh_CN: 警告：无法写入分数文件 (%s)

en: WARNING: empty score file (%s)
zh_CN: 警告：空的分数文件 (%s)

en: WARNING: file type not recognized: "%s": "%s", line %d
zh_CN: 警告：文件类型无法识别："%s":"%s", 列 %d

en: active power ups = %d
zh_CN: 作用中的动力提升 = %d

en: adjust--> %3.2f targetAdj = %g -- game->speedAdj = %g
zh_CN: adjust--> %3.2f targetAdj = %g -- game-> speedAdj = %g

en: alAttenuationScale == 0. Kludge it.
zh_CN: alAttenuationScale == 0. Kludge it。

en: audio
zh_CN: 音频

en: buffer = "%s
    "
zh_CN: 缓冲区 =「%s
    」

en: congratulations!
     
    l e v e l
     %d 
    c o m p l e t e
zh_CN: 恭喜！
    
     过
    %d
     关

en: data
zh_CN: 资料

en: do not let -any- ships past you! each one costs you a life!
zh_CN: 不要让 *任何* 的船只从您旁边越过！每一个都会损耗您的生命！

en: done.
zh_CN: 已完成。

en: easy
zh_CN: 容易

en: error loading font
zh_CN: 载入字型时发生错误

en: error loading font: %s
zh_CN: 载入字型时发生错误：%s

en: exit.
zh_CN: 退出。

en: experienced
zh_CN: 熟练

en: f u l l s c r e e n
zh_CN: 全 屏 幕

en: false
zh_CN: 假

en: fish in a barrel
zh_CN: 瓮中捉鳖

en: fun
zh_CN: 娱乐

en: g f x    d e t a i l
zh_CN: 显 示 细 节

en: high
zh_CN: 高

en: high scores
zh_CN: 高分

en: high scores:
zh_CN: 高分：

en: impossible
zh_CN: 不可能

en: init----> %3.2ffps gameSpeed = %g
zh_CN: init----> %3.2ffps 游戏速度 = %g

en: init----> %3.2ffps targetAdj = %g, tmp = %g
zh_CN: init----> %3.2ffps targetAdj = %g，tmp = %g

en: insane
zh_CN: 狂暴

en: key '%s' pressed
zh_CN: 键「%s」已按

en: key = %d
zh_CN: 键 = %d

en: l e v e l
zh_CN: 等 级

en: l o s e r
zh_CN: 失 败 者

en: labour
zh_CN: 劳力

en: let super shields pass by for an extra life!
zh_CN: 让超级防护罩从旁越过以得到额外的生命！

en: loaded %s
zh_CN: 已载入 %s

en: low
zh_CN: 低

en: m o v e m e n t   s p e e d
zh_CN: 鼠 标 速 度

en: m u s i c    v o l u m e
zh_CN: 音 乐 音 量

en: med
zh_CN: 中

en: music playlist:
zh_CN: 音乐播放清单：

en: n e w    g a m e
zh_CN: 新 游 戏

en: n o t   b a d !
    rank : %d
    
    %d
zh_CN: 不 错 噢！
    分级：%d
    
    %d

en: new high score!
    
    %d
zh_CN: 新高分！
    
    %d

en: no joysticks found
zh_CN: 找不到任何摇杆

en: nobody
zh_CN: 沒有任何人

en: normal
zh_CN: 一般

en: num enemies on screen = %d
zh_CN: 屏幕上敌人数量 = %d

en: num joysticks = %d
zh_CN: 摇杆数量 = %d

en: p a u s e d
zh_CN: 暂 停

en: project
zh_CN: 项目

en: q u i t
zh_CN: 退 出

en: reptile
zh_CN: 爬蟲

en: s c r e e n    s i z e
zh_CN: 画 面 尺 寸

en: s k i l l
zh_CN: 技 巧

en: s o u n d    f x    v o l u m e
zh_CN: 音 效 音 量

en: stopping OpenAL...
zh_CN: 停止 OpenAL…

en: track %2d: %s
zh_CN: 轨段 %2d：%s

en: track %d is data - trying next track...
zh_CN: 轨段 %d 是资料 - 尝试下一轨段…

en: true
zh_CN: 真

en: video mode set
zh_CN: 视频模式设置

en: wimp
zh_CN: 傻瓜

en: wrote config file (%s)
zh_CN: 已写入组态文件 (%s)
