kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (193 entries)

en: &Restart Application
zh_CN: 重新启动程序(&R)

en: <h2>What is a "backtrace" ?</h2><p>A backtrace basically describes what was happening inside the application when it crashed, so the developers may track down where the mess started. They may look meaningless to you, but they might actually contain a wealth of useful information.<br />Backtraces are commonly used during interactive and post-mortem debugging.</p>
zh_CN: <h2>“回溯跟踪数据”是什么？</h2><p>回溯跟踪数据大致描述了在应用程序崩溃时它的内部情况，开发人员可以通过这些数据分析崩溃的原因。虽然您可能读不懂这些数据，但它们或许会包含一些有用的线索。<br/>回溯跟踪数据通常也被用于进行交互式和崩溃后调试。</p>

[ctx: @action]
en: Copy to Clipboard
zh_CN: 复制到剪贴板

[ctx: @action]
en: Developer Information
zh_CN: 开发者信息

[ctx: @action]
en: Report Bug
zh_CN: 报告程序缺陷

[ctx: @action]
en: Restart Application
zh_CN: 重启应用程序

[ctx: @action]
en: Retry
zh_CN: 重试

[ctx: @action]
en: Run Interactive Debugger
zh_CN: 运行交互式调试器

[ctx: @action retry submitting bug report]
en: Retry Submission
zh_CN: 再次尝试提交

[ctx: @action:button]
en: &Install Debug Symbols
zh_CN: 安装调试符号包(&I)

[ctx: @action:button]
en: &Reload
zh_CN: 重新加载(&R)

[ctx: @action:button]
en: &Restart Application
zh_CN: 重新启动程序(&R)

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Attach Additional Information
zh_CN: 附加额外信息

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Crash is a duplicate
zh_CN: 此崩溃与该报告重复

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Crash is not a duplicate
zh_CN: 此崩溃与该报告不重复

[ctx: @action:button]
en: I Agree to be Contacted
zh_CN: 我同意开发人员联系我

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Install Debug Symbols
zh_CN: 安装调试符号包

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Login
zh_CN: 登录

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Next
zh_CN: 下一个

[ctx: @action:button]
en: No
zh_CN: 否

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Preview Report
zh_CN: 预览报告

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Reload
zh_CN: 重新加载

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Save Report to File
zh_CN: 保存报告到文件

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Show backtrace content (advanced)
zh_CN: 显示回溯数据内容 (高级)

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Submit
zh_CN: 提交

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Suggest this crash is related
zh_CN: 标记崩溃相关性

[ctx: @action:button]
en: This crash is not related
zh_CN: 此崩溃与这个报告无关

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

[ctx: @action:button this is the debug menu button label which contains the debugging applications]
en: &Debug
zh_CN: 调试(&D)

[ctx: @action:check]
en: Custom settings of the application that may be related
zh_CN: 可能相关的的应用程序自定义设置

[ctx: @action:check]
en: Unusual desktop behavior I noticed
zh_CN: 我注意到的异常桌面行为

[ctx: @action:inmenu 1 is the debugger name]
en: Debug in %1
zh_CN: 正在使用 %1 调试

[ctx: @info]
en: <note>The crash and system information will be automatically added to the bug report.</note>
zh_CN: <note>注意：崩溃信息与系统信息将被自动附加到程序缺陷报告中。</note>

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>As the Crash Handler itself has failed, the
    automatic reporting process is disabled to reduce the
    risks of failing again.<nl /><nl />
    Please, <link url='%1'>manually report</link> this error
    to the KDE bug tracking system. Do not forget to include
    the backtrace from the <interface>Developer Information</interface>
    tab.</para>
zh_CN: <para>由于程序崩溃处理工具本身出错，
    为了降低再次出错的风险，
    自动报告进程已被禁用。<nl/><nl/>
    请将此问题<link url='%1'>手动报告</link>到 KDE 程序缺陷追踪系统，
    并记得附上<interface>开发人员信息</interface>一栏中的
    回溯跟踪数据。</para>

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>As the Crash Handler itself has failed, the automatic reporting process is disabled to reduce the risks of failing again.<nl /><nl />Please, <link url='%1'>manually report</link> this error to the KDE bug tracking system. Do not forget to include the backtrace from the <interface>Developer Information</interface> tab.</para>
zh_CN: <para>由于程序崩溃处理工具本身出错，为了降低再次出错的风险，自动报告进程已被禁用。<nl/><nl/>请将此问题<link url='%1'>手动报告</link>到 KDE 程序缺陷追踪系统，并记得附上<interface>开发人员信息</interface>一栏中的回溯跟踪数据。</para>

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>The information you can provide is not considered helpful enough in this case. If you can't think of any more information you can close the bug report dialog.</para>
zh_CN: <para>在这种情况下，您能够提供的信息无法帮助我们确定问题的成因。 如果您回想不出更多信息，请关闭错误报告对话框。</para>

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>The reporting assistant is disabled because
    the crashed application appears to have been updated or
    uninstalled since it had been started. This prevents accurate
    crash reporting and can also be the cause of this crash.</para>
    <para>After updating it is always a good idea to log out and back
    in to make sure the update is fully applied and will not cause
    any side effects.</para>
zh_CN: <para>由于崩溃的程序似乎在启动之后被更新或卸载，
    报告辅助程序已被禁用。
    上述情况会造成崩溃报告的内容失准，
    而且该情况本身很可能就是程序崩溃的原因。</para>
    <para>建议您在更新软件之后退出并重新登录系统，
    这将确保软件更新能得到完整应用并避免发生意外情况。</para>

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>The reporting assistant is disabled because the crash handler dialog was started in safe mode.<nl />
    You can manually report this bug to <link>%1</link> (including the backtrace from the <interface>Developer Information</interface> tab.)</para>
zh_CN: <para>由于程序崩溃处理工具对话框在安全模式下启动，报告助手已被禁用。<nl />
    您可以手动发送此报告到 <link>%1</link> (请附上<interface>开发人员信息</interface>标签页中的回溯跟踪数据。)</para>

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>The reporting assistant is disabled because the crash handler dialog was started in safe mode.<nl />You can manually report this bug to %1 (including the backtrace from the <interface>Developer Information</interface> tab.)</para>
zh_CN: <para>由于程序崩溃处理工具对话框在安全模式下启动，报告助手已被禁用。<nl />您可以手动发送此报告到 %1 (请附上<interface>开发人员信息</interface>标签页中的回溯跟踪数据。)</para>

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>The reporting assistant is disabled because the crashed application appears to have been updated or uninstalled since it had been started. This prevents accurate crash reporting and can also be the cause of this crash.</para><para>After updating it is always a good idea to log out and back in to make sure the update is fully applied and will not cause any side effects.</para>
zh_CN: <para>由于崩溃的程序似乎在启动之后被更新或卸载，报告助手已被禁用。上述情况会造成崩溃报告的内容失准，而且该情况本身很可能就是程序崩溃的原因。</para><para>建议您在更新软件之后退出并重新登录系统，这将确保软件更新能得到完整应用并避免发生意外情况。</para>

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>We are sorry, <application>%1</application> closed unexpectedly.</para>
zh_CN: <para>非常抱歉，<application>%1</application> 已经意外关闭。</para>

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>You can help us improve KDE Software by reporting this error.<nl /><link url='%1'>Learn more about bug reporting.</link></para>
zh_CN: <para>您可以报告此次错误，帮助我们改进 KDE 软件。<nl /><link url='%1'>查看程序缺陷报告的更多相关信息。</link></para>

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>You cannot report this error, because <application>%1</application> does not provide a bug reporting address.</para>
zh_CN: <para>您无法报告此错误，因为 <application>%1</application> 并未提供接收报告的地址。</para>

[ctx: @info]
en: <subtitle>Describe in as much detail as possible the crash circumstances:</subtitle>
    <list>
    <item>Detail which actions were you taking inside and outside the application an instant before the crash.</item>
    <item>Note if you noticed any unusual behavior in the application or in the whole environment.</item>
    <item>Note any non-default configuration in the application</item>
    </list>
zh_CN: <subtitle>尽可能详细地描述崩溃发生时的情形：</subtitle>
    <list>
    <item>当崩溃发生时，您在应用程序之内、之外进行的操作的详细情况。</item>
    <item>如果您注意到系统环境或者应用程序本身当时有不正常的行为，请描述清楚</item>
    <item>如果应用程序存在非默认的配置，请描述清楚</item>
    </list>

[ctx: @info]
en: <subtitle>What is a "backtrace" ?</subtitle><para>A backtrace basically describes what was
    happening inside the application when it crashed, so the developers may track
    down where the mess started. They may look meaningless to you, but they might
    actually contain a wealth of useful information.<nl />Backtraces are commonly
    used during interactive and post-mortem debugging.</para>
zh_CN: <subtitle>“回溯跟踪数据”是什么？</subtitle>
    <para>回溯跟踪数据大致描述了在应用程序崩溃时它的内部情况，
    开发人员可以通过这些数据分析崩溃的原因。
    虽然您可能读不懂这些数据，
    但它们或许会包含一些有用的线索。<nl />
    回溯跟踪数据通常也被用于进行交互式和崩溃后调试。</para>

[ctx: @info]
en: An error was encountered during the installation of the debug symbol packages.
zh_CN: 安装调试符号包时出错。

[ctx: @info]
en: Another debugger is currently debugging the same application. The crash information could not be fetched.
zh_CN: 当前有另一个调试器正在调试同一程序，因此无法获取崩溃信息。

[ctx: @info]
en: Cannot open file <filename>%1</filename> for writing.
zh_CN: 无法打开文件 <filename>%1</filename> 进行写入。

[ctx: @info]
en: Could not create a file in which to save the report.
zh_CN: 无法创建用于保存报告的文件

[ctx: @info]
en: Could not find debug symbol packages for this application.
zh_CN: 找不到此程序的调试符号包。

[ctx: @info]
en: Distribution method:
zh_CN: 发行方式：

[ctx: @info]
en: Failed to contact bugs.kde.org: <message>%1</message>
zh_CN: 连接 bugs.kde.org 失败：<message>%1</message>

[ctx: @info]
en: Failed to submit bug report: <message>%1</message>
zh_CN: 发送程序缺陷报告失败：<message>%1</message>

[ctx: @info]
en: Information about the crash:
zh_CN: 关于崩溃的信息：

[ctx: @info]
en: Please provide the following information in English.
zh_CN: 请用英文提供下列信息。

[ctx: @info]
en: Report saved to <filename>%1</filename>.
zh_CN: 报告已保存到 <filename>%1</filename>。

[ctx: @info]
en: Searching bug database for duplicates…
zh_CN: 正在搜索程序缺陷数据库中的相似报告…

[ctx: @info]
en: Submitting bug report...
zh_CN: 正在提交程序缺陷报告...

[ctx: @info]
en: Subprocess crashed. Check your installation.
zh_CN: 子进程已崩溃。请检查您的软件安装情况。

[ctx: @info]
en: Subprocess exited with error: %1
zh_CN: 子进程因为错误退出：%1

[ctx: @info]
en: Thank you for being part of KDE. You can now close this window.
zh_CN: 感谢您对 KDE 的帮助。您现在可以关闭此窗口。

[ctx: @info]
en: The generated crash information is not useful
zh_CN: 下面生成的崩溃信息不具备参考价值

[ctx: @info]
en: The generated crash information is probably not useful
zh_CN: 下面生成的崩溃信息可能不具备参考价值

[ctx: @info]
en: The generated crash information is useful
zh_CN: 下面生成的崩溃信息具备参考价值

[ctx: @info]
en: The generated crash information may be useful
zh_CN: 下面生成的崩溃信息可能具备参考价值

[ctx: @info]
en: The rating of this crash information is invalid. This is a bug in DrKonqi itself.
zh_CN: 此崩溃信息的评级无效，因为这是 DrKonqi 自身的程序缺陷造成的。

[ctx: @info]
en: Title of the bug report:
zh_CN: 程序缺陷报告的标题：

[ctx: @info]
en: Trying to contact bugs.kde.org...
zh_CN: 正在尝试连接 bugs.kde.org...

[ctx: @info]
en: URL: <link url='%1'>%1</link>
zh_CN: URL：<link url='%1'>%1</link>

[ctx: @info]
en: Waiting for data…
zh_CN: 正在等待数据…

[ctx: @info]
en: Your crash has already been reported as <link url="%1">Bug %1</link> which has been <emphasis strong='true'>closed</emphasis>.
zh_CN: 您遇到的崩溃已被报告为 <link url="%1">Bug %1</link>，它已经被<emphasis strong='true'>关闭</emphasis>。

[ctx: @info]
en: Your crash has already been reported as <link url="%1">Bug %1</link>, which is a <emphasis strong='true'>duplicate</emphasis> of <link url="%2">Bug %2</link>
zh_CN: 您遇到的崩溃已被报告为 <link url="%1">Bug %1</link>，它是 <link url="%2">Bug %2</link> 的<emphasis strong='true'>重复报告</emphasis>

[ctx: @info]
en: Your crash has already been reported as <link url="%1">Bug %1</link>, which is a duplicate of the <emphasis strong='true'>closed</emphasis> <link url="%2">Bug %2</link>.
zh_CN: 您遇到的崩溃已被报告为 <link url="%1">Bug %1</link>，
    它是<emphasis strong='true'>已关闭</emphasis>的<link url="%2">Bug %2</link>的重复报告。

[ctx: @info]
en: Your crash is a <emphasis strong='true'>duplicate</emphasis> and has already been reported as <link url="%1">Bug %2</link>.
zh_CN: 您遇到的崩溃存在<emphasis strong='true'>重复报告</emphasis>，它已被报告为 <link url="%1">Bug %2</link>。

[ctx: @info Note the time information is divided into date and time parts]
en: <para>Executable: <application>%1</application> PID: %2 Signal: %3 (%4) Time: %5 %6</para>
zh_CN: <para>可执行程序：<application>%1</application> 进程编号：%2 信号：%3 (%4) 时间：%5 %6</para>

[ctx: @info Note the time information is divided into date and time parts]
en: <para>Executable: <application>%1</application> PID: %2 Signal: %3 (%4) Time: %5</para>
zh_CN: <para>可执行程序：<application>%1</application> 进程编号：%2 信号：%3 (%4) 时间：%5</para>

[ctx: @info place holder for empty listview]
en: Loading crash reports
zh_CN: 正在加载崩溃报告

[ctx: @info place holder for empty listview]
en: No crashes matching the search
zh_CN: 没有匹配搜索条件的崩溃记录

[ctx: @info place holder for empty listview]
en: No processes have crashed yet
zh_CN: 尚未有进程崩溃

[ctx: @info program description]
en: Offers detailed view of past crashes
zh_CN: 显示过去程序崩溃的详细信息

[ctx: @info/plain]
en: <placeholder>In detail, tell us what you were doing  when the application crashed.</placeholder>
zh_CN: <placeholder>请详细告诉我们程序崩溃时您正在做什么。</placeholder>

[ctx: @info/rich]
en: <emphasis strong='true'>You need to first install the debugger application (%1) then click the <interface>Reload</interface> button.</emphasis>
zh_CN: <emphasis strong='true'>请先安装调试器程序 (%1)，然后点击<interface>重新加载</interface>按钮。</emphasis>

[ctx: @info/rich]
en: <note>You need a user account on the <link url='%1'>KDE bug tracking system</link> in order to file a bug report, because we may need to contact you later
    for requesting further information. If you do not have one, you can freely <link url='%2'>create one here</link>. Please do not use disposable email accounts.</note>
zh_CN: <note>您需要一个 <link url='%1'>KDE 程序缺陷跟踪系统</link>账户来提交错误报告，以便我们联系您了解更多具体情况。
    如果您并未注册该账户，请<link url='%2'>在此免费创建</link>。请勿使用一次性的电子邮件账户进行注册。</note>

[ctx: @info/rich]
en: <strong>You need to first install the debugger application (%1) then click the <interface>Reload</interface> button.</strong>
zh_CN: <strong>请先安装调试器程序 (%1)，然后点击<interface>重新加载</interface>按钮。</strong>

[ctx: @info/rich]
en: Another debugging process is attached to the crashed application. Therefore, the DrKonqi debugger cannot fetch the backtrace. Please close the other debugger and click <interface>Reload</interface>.
zh_CN: 当前有另一个调试进程正在挂接这个崩溃的程序，DrKonqi 调试器因此无法获取回溯跟踪数据。请先关闭其他调试器，然后点击<interface>重新加载</interface>按钮。

[ctx: @info/rich]
en: Do you remember what you were doing prior to the crash?
zh_CN: 您还记得在崩溃发生之前在进行什么操作吗？

[ctx: @info/rich]
en: Does the application crash again if you repeat the same situation?
zh_CN: 如果您在相同的情景下重复同样的操作，程序是否再次崩溃？

[ctx: @info/rich]
en: Please read <link url='%1'>How to create useful crash reports</link> to learn how to get a useful backtrace; install the needed packages (<link url='%2'>
    list of files</link>) and click the <interface>Reload</interface> button.
zh_CN: 请阅读<link url='%1'>如何创建有用的崩溃报告</link>，学习如何获取有用的回溯跟踪数据。在您安装了所需的软件包(<link url='%2'>文件列表</link>) 之后，请点击<interface>重新加载</interface>按钮。

[ctx: @info/rich]
en: Please read <link url='%1'>How to create useful crash reports</link> to learn how to get a useful backtrace; install the needed packages (<link url='%2'>list of files</link>) and click the <interface>Reload</interface> button.
zh_CN: 请阅读<link url='%1'>如何创建有用的崩溃报告</link>，学习如何获取有用的回溯跟踪数据。在您安装了所需的软件包(<link url='%2'>文件列表</link>) 之后，请点击<interface>重新加载</interface>按钮。

[ctx: @info/rich]
en: Please select which additional information you can provide:
zh_CN: 请选择您可以提供的额外信息：

[ctx: @info/rich]
en: See if your bug has already been reported. Double click a report in the list and compare it to yours. You can suggest that your crash is a duplicate of that report or directly attach your information to it.
zh_CN: 检查您的情况是否已经存在重复报告。双击列表中的报告，与您遇到的情况进行比较。您可以将本次崩溃标注为与某个报告重复，也可以直接在某个报告后面补充您的信息。

[ctx: @info/rich]
en: This assistant will analyze the crash information and guide you through the bug reporting process.
zh_CN: 本助手将分析崩溃信息，并引导您完成程序缺陷报告过程。

[ctx: @info/rich]
en: You can click the <interface>Install Debug Symbols</interface> button in order to automatically install the missing debugging information packages. If this method
    does not work: please read <link url='%1'>How to create useful crash reports</link> to learn how to get a useful
    backtrace; install the needed packages (<link url='%2'> list of files</link>) and click the <interface>Reload</interface> button.
zh_CN: 您可以点击<interface>安装调试符号包</interface>按钮来立即安装所需的软件包。
    如果此方法无效：请阅读<link url='%1'>如何创建有用的崩溃报告</link>，
    学习如何获得有用的回溯跟踪数据。在您安装了所需的软件包(<link url='%2'>文件列表</link>) 之后，
    请点击<interface>重新加载</interface>按钮。

[ctx: @info/rich]
en: You can click the <interface>Install Debug Symbols</interface> button in order to automatically install the missing debugging information packages. If this method does not work: please read <link url='%1'>How to create useful crash reports</link> to learn how to get a useful backtrace; install the needed packages (<link url='%2'>list of files</link>) and click the <interface>Reload</interface> button.
zh_CN: 您可以点击<interface>安装调试符号包</interface>按钮来立即安装所需的软件包。如果此方法无效：请阅读<link url='%1'>如何创建有用的崩溃报告</link>，学习如何获得有用的回溯跟踪数据。在您安装了所需的软件包(<link url='%2'>文件列表</link>) 之后，请点击<interface>重新加载</interface>按钮。

[ctx: @info/rich]
en: You could try to regenerate the backtrace by clicking the <interface>Reload</interface> button.
zh_CN: 您可以尝试点击<interface>重新加载</interface>按钮重新生成回溯跟踪数据。

[ctx: @info/rich note before starting the bug reporting process]
en: <para><note>Since communication between you and the developers is required for effective debugging,
    to continue reporting this bug it is <emphasis strong='true'>required for you to agree that developers may contact you</emphasis>.
    </note></para><para>Feel free to close this dialog if you do not accept this.</para>
zh_CN: <para><note>注意：为了有效排查程序问题，您和开发人员之间的沟通必不可少。
    继续进行程序缺陷报告意味着<emphasis strong='true'>您同意开发人员与您联系</emphasis>。</note></para>
    <para>如果您不同意此条件，请关闭本对话框。</para>

[ctx: @info/status error]
en: Failed to get platform list
zh_CN: 获取平台列表失败

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Requesting installation of missing debug symbols packages...
zh_CN: 正在请求安装缺失的调试符号包...

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: <Name> of the program
zh_CN: 程序的<名称>

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: <Path> to the executable
zh_CN: 可执行程序的<路径>

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: Bugzilla product name
zh_CN: Bugzilla 产品名称

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: Disable arbitrary disk access
zh_CN: 禁用磁盘任意访问

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: Do not show a notification but launch the debug dialog directly
zh_CN: 不显示通知，直接启动调试对话框

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: Keep the program running and generate the backtrace at startup
zh_CN: 保持程序运行，启动时生成回溯跟踪数据

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: Startup <ID> of the program
zh_CN: 程序的启动<编号>

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: The <PID> of the program
zh_CN: 程序的<进程号>

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: The <thread id> of the failing thread
zh_CN: 失败线程的<线程号>

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: The <version> of the program
zh_CN: 程序的<版本>

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: The bug <address> to use
zh_CN: 程序缺陷报告的<网址>

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: The program has already been restarted
zh_CN: 程序已经重新启动

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: The program was started by kdeinit
zh_CN: 程序由 kdeinit 启动

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: The signal <number> that was caught
zh_CN: 捕获的信号<号码>

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: Translated <name> of the program
zh_CN: 程序的<译名>

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: bugstest.kde.org password
zh_CN: bugstest.kde.org 密码

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: bugstest.kde.org username
zh_CN: bugstest.kde.org 用户名

[ctx: @info:status]
en: <strong>The debugger application is missing or could not be launched.</strong>
zh_CN: <strong>调试器程序缺失或无法启动。</strong>

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Generating backtrace... (this may take some time)
zh_CN: 正在生成回溯追踪数据...(可能需要一点时间)

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Loading...
zh_CN: 正在加载...

[ctx: @info:status]
en: The crash information could not be fetched.
zh_CN: 无法获取崩溃信息。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: The crash information could not be generated.
zh_CN: 无法生成崩溃信息。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: The debugger has quit unexpectedly.
zh_CN: 调试器意外退出。

[ctx: @info:status '1' is replaced with the short URL of the bugzilla]
en: You need to login with your %1 account in order to proceed.
zh_CN: 您需要登录 %1 账户才能继续操作。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Close this dialog (you will lose the crash information.)
zh_CN: 关闭此对话框 (崩溃信息将丢失)。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Starts a program to debug the crashed application.
zh_CN: 启动崩溃调试程序。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Starts the bug report assistant.
zh_CN: 启动程序缺陷报告助手。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Symbol installation is unavailable because the application was updated or uninstalled after it had been started.
zh_CN: 无法安装调试符号包，因为该程序在启动后已被更新或卸载。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Use this action when you are certain that your crash is a duplicate of this bug report
zh_CN: 如果您确定您的崩溃与这个程序崩溃报告重复时，请使用此操作。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Use this button to copy the crash information (backtrace) to the clipboard.
zh_CN: 点击此按钮可将崩溃信息 (回溯跟踪数据) 复制到剪贴板。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Use this button to install the missing debug symbols packages.
zh_CN: 点击此按钮可安装所需的调试符号包。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Use this button to login to the KDE bug tracking system using the provided e-mail address and password.
zh_CN: 点击此按钮可使用您的邮件地址和密码登录到 KDE 程序缺陷跟踪系统。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Use this button to reload the crash information (backtrace). This is useful when you have
    installed the proper debug symbol packages and you want to obtain a better backtrace.
zh_CN: 点击此按钮可重新加载崩溃信息 (回溯跟踪数据)。在安装了目标软件的调试符号包后，您可以点击此按钮来生成更有价值的回溯跟踪数据。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Use this button to reload the crash information (backtrace). This is useful when you have installed the proper debug symbol packages and you want to obtain a better backtrace.
zh_CN: 点击此按钮可重新加载崩溃信息 (回溯跟踪数据)。在安装了目标软件的调试符号包后，您可以点击此按钮来生成更有价值的回溯跟踪数据。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Use this button to restart the crashed application.
zh_CN: 点击此按钮重新启动崩溃的应用程序。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Use this button to save the crash information (backtrace) to a file. This is useful if you want to take a look at it or to report the bug later.
zh_CN: 点击此按钮可将崩溃信息 (回溯跟踪数据) 保存为文件。用于需要检查信息内容或者保存数据留待日后报告。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Use this button to save the crash information to a file for manual reporting.
zh_CN: 点击此按钮将崩溃信息保存到一个文件用于手动报告。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Use this button to suggest that
                                         the crash you experienced is related to this bug
                                         report
zh_CN: 点击此按钮表示
                                         您遇到的崩溃
                                         与这个程序缺陷报告有关

[ctx: @info:tooltip examples of good bug report titles]
en: <subtitle>Examples of good titles:</subtitle>
    <list>
    <item>Plasma crashed after adding the Notes widget and writing on it</item>
    <item>Konqueror crashed when accessing the Facebook application 'X'</item>
    <item>Kopete closed after resuming the computer and talking to a MSN buddy</item>
    <item>Kate closed while editing a log file and pressing the Delete key a couple of times</item>
    </list>
zh_CN: <subtitle>良好标题示例：</subtitle>
    <list>
    <item>Plasma crashed after adding the Notes widget and writing on it</item>
    <item>Konqueror crashed when accessing the Facebook application 'X'</item>
    <item>Kopete closed after resuming the computer and talking to a MSN buddy</item>
    <item>Kate closed while editing a log file and pressing the Delete key a couple of times</item>
    </list>

[ctx: @item:inlistbox user didn't tried to repeat the crash situation]
en: I did not try again
zh_CN: 我还没有尝试

[ctx: @item:inlistbox the bug can be reproduced every time]
en: Every time
zh_CN: 每次

[ctx: @item:inlistbox the bug can be reproduced sometimes]
en: Sometimes
zh_CN: 有时

[ctx: @item:inlistbox the crash cannot be reproduce. reproduciblity->never]
en: Never
zh_CN: 从不

[ctx: @label]
en: Are you quite certain your crash is a duplicate of this bug report?
zh_CN: 您确定您的崩溃与这个程序缺陷报告的重复吗？

[ctx: @label]
en: Details:
zh_CN: 详情：

[ctx: @label]
en: You may choose to add additional information, but you should only do so if you have new or requested information.
zh_CN: 您可以选择添加额外信息，但只在您有新信息或者被请求的信息时才应该这样做。

[ctx: @label/rich]
en: <para>This is a preview of the report's contents which will be sent.</para><para>If you want to modify it go to the previous pages.</para>
zh_CN: <para>这是您将要发送的报告内容的预览。</para><para>如果您还想修改它，请返回上一页。</para>

[ctx: @label:textbox bugzilla account email]
en: E-mail Address:
zh_CN: 电子邮件地址：

[ctx: @label:textbox bugzilla account password]
en: Password:
zh_CN: 密码：

[ctx: @option:check]
en: KDE Platform is compiled from source
zh_CN: KDE 软件平台是从源代码编译的

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Save login information using the KDE Wallet system
zh_CN: 使用 KDE 密码库系统保存登录信息

[ctx: @option:check kind of information the user can provide about the crash, %1 is the application name]
en: What I was doing when the application <application>%1</application> crashed
zh_CN: 应用程序 <application>%1</application> 崩溃时我正在进行的操作

[ctx: @title]
en: Crash Report Sent
zh_CN: 崩溃报告已发送

[ctx: @title]
en: Crashes
zh_CN: 崩溃

[ctx: @title]
en: Details
zh_CN: 详细信息

[ctx: @title]
en: Duplicate?
zh_CN: 这是重复的报告吗？

[ctx: @title]
en: Enter the Details about the Crash
zh_CN: 输入本次崩溃的详情

[ctx: @title]
en: Fetching the Backtrace (Automatic Crash Information)
zh_CN: 获取回溯跟踪数据 (自动崩溃信息)

[ctx: @title]
en: Login into the bug tracking system
zh_CN: 登录到 KDE 程序缺陷跟踪系统

[ctx: @title]
en: Look for Possible Duplicate Reports
zh_CN: 查找可能的重复报告

[ctx: @title]
en: Not Sufficiently Useful
zh_CN: 信息不够详细

[ctx: @title]
en: Preview the Report
zh_CN: 预览报告

[ctx: @title]
en: Problem is Already Reported
zh_CN: 问题已被报告

[ctx: @title CLI title]
en: DrKonqi Intensive Care
zh_CN: DrKonqi 崩溃查看器

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: &Developer Information
zh_CN: 开发人员信息(&D)

[ctx: @title:tab general information]
en: &General
zh_CN: 常规(&G)

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Developer Information
zh_CN: 开发者信息

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Error during the installation of debug symbols
zh_CN: 安装调试符号包时出错

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Intensive Care
zh_CN: 崩溃查看器

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Missing debug symbols
zh_CN: 缺少调试符号

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Select Filename
zh_CN: 选择文件名

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Welcome to the Reporting Assistant
zh_CN: 欢迎使用报告助手

[ctx: @title:window]
en: What do You Know About the Crash?
zh_CN: 您对此次崩溃的情况掌握哪些信息？

en: A file containing the backtrace.
zh_CN: 包含回溯跟踪信息的文件。

[ctx: Allows the user to hide this notifier item]
en: Hide
zh_CN: 隐藏

en: BugzillaLib Test (DrKonqi2)
zh_CN: BugzillaLib 测试 (DrKonqi2)

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

[ctx: Notification action button, keep short]
en: Report Bug
zh_CN: 报告程序缺陷

[ctx: Notification action button, keep short]
en: Restart App
zh_CN: 重新启动程序

[ctx: Notification text]
en: Please report this error to help improve this software.
zh_CN: 请报告此错误，帮助改进这款软件。

[ctx: Notification text]
en: The application closed unexpectedly.
zh_CN: 应用程序意外关闭。

[ctx: Placeholder is an application name; it crashed]
en: %1 Closed Unexpectedly
zh_CN: %1 意外关闭

en: Please report this error to help improve this software.
zh_CN: 请报告此错误，帮助改进这款软件。

en: Report &Bug
zh_CN: 报告程序缺陷(&B)

en: Test application for bugtracker manager lib
zh_CN: Bugtracker Manager 程序库测试应用程序

en: The KDE Crash Handler
zh_CN: KDE 程序崩溃处理工具

en: The KDE Crash Handler gives the user feedback if a program has crashed.
zh_CN: KDE 程序崩溃处理工具用于在程序崩溃时向用户提供反馈信息。

en: The debugger name passed to the parser factory
zh_CN: 调试程序名称已经传递给解析器工厂程序

en: The packages containing debug information for the following application and libraries are missing:
zh_CN: 缺少下列应用程序和程序库的调试符号包：

[ctx: messagebox title]
en: Missing debug information packages
zh_CN: 缺少调试符号包

[ctx: the minimum required length of a text was reached]
en: Minimum length reached
zh_CN: 已满足最低长度要求

[ctx: the minimum required length of a text wasn't reached yet]
en: Provide more information
zh_CN: 提供更多信息
