engrampa 1.25.0 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (411 entries)

en: %d %B %Y, %H:%M
zh_CN: %Y年%-m月%-d日 %H:%M

en: %lu file remaining | %lu files remaining
zh_CN[0]: 剩余 %lu 个文件

en: %lu object (%s) | %lu objects (%s)
zh_CN[0]: %lu 个对象(%s)

en: %lu object selected (%s) | %lu objects selected (%s)
zh_CN[0]: 已选择 %lu 个对象 (%s)

en: %s Properties
zh_CN: %s 的属性

en: - Create and modify an archive
zh_CN: - 创建并修改归档文件

en: 7-Zip Compressed File (.7z)
zh_CN: 7-Zip 压缩文件 (.7z)

en: <i><b>Note:</b> the password will be used to encrypt files you add to the current archive, and to decrypt files you extract from the current archive. When the archive is closed the password will be deleted.</i>
zh_CN: <i><b>注意：</b>您添加到当前归档文件中的文件会使用该密码加密，而从当前归档文件解压缩文件时会使用该密码解密。关闭归档文件时，密码会被删除。</i>

en: <span weight="bold" size="larger">Password required</span>
zh_CN: <span weight="bold" size="larger">需要密码</span>

en: A file named "%s" already exists.
    
    %s
zh_CN: 已经存在名为“%s”的文件。
    
    %s

en: A folder named "%s" already exists.
    
    %s
zh_CN: 已经存在名为“%s”的文件夹。
    
    %s

en: AIX Small Indexed Archive (.ar)
zh_CN: AIX 小索引归档 (.ar)

en: ALZip Compressed File (.alz)
zh_CN: ALZip 压缩文件 (.alz)

en: ALZip archive
zh_CN: ALZip 归档

en: ARC archive
zh_CN: ARC 归档

en: ARCHIVE
zh_CN: 归档文件

en: ARJ Compressed Archive (.arj)
zh_CN: ARJ 压缩归档 (.arj)

en: Actions
zh_CN: 操作

en: Add Files
zh_CN: 添加文件

en: Add Folder
zh_CN: 添加文件夹

en: Add a Folder
zh_CN: 添加文件夹

en: Add a _Folder…
zh_CN: 添加文件夹(_F) ...

en: Add a folder to the archive
zh_CN: 向归档文件中添加文件夹

en: Add files asking the name of the archive and quit the program
zh_CN: 添加文件，询问归档文件的名称，然后退出程序

en: Add files to an archive
zh_CN: 向归档文件中添加文件

en: Add files to the archive
zh_CN: 向归档文件中添加文件

en: Add files to the specified archive and quit the program
zh_CN: 将文件添加到指定归档文件，然后退出程序

en: Add only if _newer
zh_CN: 仅添加新文件(_N)

en: Adding file:
zh_CN: 添加文件：

en: Adding files to "%s"
zh_CN: 正在向 "%s" 添加文件

en: Adds 'unar' support over .zip archives.
zh_CN: 在 .zip 文件中添加 'unar' 支持。

en: All Files
zh_CN: 全部文件

en: All Supported Files
zh_CN: 全部支持的文件

en: All archives
zh_CN: 全部归档文件

en: All files
zh_CN: 全部文件

en: Allows to create and extract archives
zh_CN: 允许你创建和解压归档文件

en: An Archive Manager for the MATE desktop environment
zh_CN: MATE 的归档管理器

en: An error occurred while adding files to the archive.
zh_CN: 将文件添加到归档文件时出现了一个错误。

en: An error occurred while deleting files from the archive.
zh_CN: 从归档文件中删除文件时出现了一个错误。

en: An error occurred while extracting files.
zh_CN: 解压缩文件时发生了错误。

en: An error occurred while loading the archive.
zh_CN: 装入归档文件时出现了一个错误。

en: An error occurred while saving the archive.
zh_CN: 保存归档文件时出现了一个错误。

en: An error occurred while testing archive.
zh_CN: 测试归档文件时出现了一个错误。

en: An error occurred.
zh_CN: 出现了一个错误。

en: Another file with the same name already exists in "%s".
zh_CN: 在“%s”中存在相同名称的文件。

en: Application does not accept documents on command line
zh_CN: 程序在命令行中不接收文档

en: Archive Manager
zh_CN: 归档管理器

en: Archive created successfully
zh_CN: 归档文件成功创建

en: Archive not created
zh_CN: 归档文件未创建

en: Archive not found
zh_CN: 未找到归档文件

en: Archive size:
zh_CN: 归档文件大小：

en: Archive type not supported.
zh_CN: 不支持的归档文件类型。

en: Brotli compressed file
zh_CN: brotli 压缩文件

en: By Extension
zh_CN: 按扩展名

en: Bzip compressed file
zh_CN: bzip 压缩文件

en: Bzip2 compressed file
zh_CN: Bzip2 压缩文件

en: C_reate
zh_CN: 创建(_R)

en: Cabinet File (.cab)
zh_CN: Cabinet 文件 (.cab)

en: Can't pass document URIs to a 'Type=Link' desktop entry
zh_CN: 无法将文档 URL 传递给“Type=Link”的桌面项

en: Close the current archive
zh_CN: 关闭当前归档文件

en: Close the folders pane
zh_CN: 关闭文件夹面板

en: Command _Line Output
zh_CN: 命令行输出(_L)

en: Command exited abnormally.
zh_CN: 命令异常退出。

en: Command not found.
zh_CN: 命令没有找到。

en: Compress
zh_CN: 压缩

en: Compress...
zh_CN: 压缩...

en: Compression level
zh_CN: 压缩级别

en: Compression level used when adding files to an archive. Possible values: very_fast, fast, normal, maximum.
zh_CN: 压缩文件的压缩级别。可取的值有: 非常快, 快, 普通, 最大压缩。

en: Compression ratio:
zh_CN: 压缩率：

en: Content size:
zh_CN: 目录大小：

en: Contents
zh_CN: 目录

en: Copy the selection
zh_CN: 复制选中内容

en: Copying the extracted files to the destination
zh_CN: 将解压后的文件复制到目标位置

en: Copying the files to add to "%s"
zh_CN: 正在复制要添加到 "%s" 的文件

en: Copyright © 2001–2010 Free Software Foundation, Inc.
    Copyright © 2012–2021 The MATE developers
zh_CN: 版权所有 © 2001–2010 自由软件基金会
    版权所有 © 2012–2021 MATE 开发者

en: Could not add the files to the archive
zh_CN: 无法将文件添加到归档文件中

en: Could not create the archive
zh_CN: 无法创建归档文件

en: Could not create the destination folder: %s.
zh_CN: 无法创建目的文件夹：%s。

en: Could not delete the old archive.
zh_CN: 无法删除旧归档文件。

en: Could not display help
zh_CN: 无法显示帮助

en: Could not display the folder "%s"
zh_CN: 无法显示文件夹“%s”

en: Could not find the volume: %s
zh_CN: 找不到卷：%s

en: Could not open "%s"
zh_CN: 无法打开“%s”

en: Could not open this file type
zh_CN: 不能打开这个文件类型

en: Could not perform the operation
zh_CN: 无法执行这个操作

en: Could not rename the file
zh_CN: 无法重命名文件

en: Could not rename the folder
zh_CN: 无法重命名文件夹

en: Could not save the archive "%s"
zh_CN: 无法保存归档文件“%s”

en: Create _Archive
zh_CN: 创建归档文件(_A)

en: Create _Folder
zh_CN: 新建文件夹(_F)

en: Create a compressed archive with the selected objects
zh_CN: 使用选择的对象创建一个压缩的归档

en: Create a new archive
zh_CN: 新建归档文件

en: Create and modify an archive
zh_CN: 创建并修改归档文件

en: Create destination folder without asking confirmation
zh_CN: 不请求确认就创建目的文件夹

en: Creating "%s"
zh_CN: 正在创建 "%s"

en: Cu_t
zh_CN: 剪切(_T)

en: Cut the selection
zh_CN: 剪切选中内容

en: Debian Package (.deb, .udeb) [Read-only mode]
zh_CN: Debian 软件包 (.deb, .udeb) [只读模式]

en: Debian package
zh_CN: Debian 包

en: Decompressing archive
zh_CN: 解压缩文件

en: Default folder to use for the '--add' and '--extract' commands
zh_CN: “--add”和“--extract”命令所使用的默认文件夹

en: Default volume size
zh_CN: 默认卷大小

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Delete the selection from the archive
zh_CN: 从归档文件中删除选中内容

en: Deleting files from "%s"
zh_CN: 正在从 "%s" 删除文件

en: Deleting files from archive
zh_CN: 从归档文件中删除文件

en: Dese_lect All
zh_CN: 全部不选(_L)

en: Deselect all files
zh_CN: 不选任何文件

en: Destination folder "%s" does not exist.
    
    Do you want to create it?
zh_CN: 目的文件夹“%s”不存在。
    
    您是否想要创建？

en: Disable connection to session manager
zh_CN: 禁止连接到会话管理器

en: Disc Image File
zh_CN: 光盘映像文件

en: Display path
zh_CN: 显示路径

en: Display size
zh_CN: 显示大小

en: Display the Engrampa Manual
zh_CN: 显示 Engrampa 的手册

en: Display the Path column in the main window.
zh_CN: 在主窗口显示路径列

en: Display the Size column in the main window.
zh_CN: 在主窗口显示大小列

en: Display the Time column in the main window.
zh_CN: 在主窗口显示时间列

en: Display the Type column in the main window.
zh_CN: 在主窗口显示类型列

en: Display time
zh_CN: 显示时间

en: Display type
zh_CN: 显示类型

en: Do not e_xtract older files
zh_CN: 不解压缩旧文件(_X)

en: Do not overwrite newer files
zh_CN: 不要覆盖较新文件

en: Do you want to add this file to the current archive or open it as a new archive?
zh_CN: 您想要将此文件添加到当前归档文件还是打开为新归档文件？

en: Do you want to create a new archive with these files?
zh_CN: 您是否想要创建包含这些文件在内的新归档文件？

en: E_xclude files:
zh_CN: 排除文件(_X)：

en: Editors
zh_CN: 编辑器

en: Electronic Publication
zh_CN: 电子出版物

en: Encrypt the archive header
zh_CN: 加密归档文件的头部

en: Engrampa Archive Manager
zh_CN: Engrampa 归档管理器

en: Engrampa is a fork of File Roller and part of the MATE Desktop Environment. If you would like to know more about MATE and Engrampa, please visit the project's home page.
zh_CN: Engrampa 为 MATE 桌面环境的一部分，是 File Roller 的复刻。想了解更多 MATE 及 Engrampa 的信息，请访问项目主页。

en: Engrampa is an archive manager for the MATE Desktop Environment.
zh_CN: Engrampa 为 MATE 桌面的归档管理器。

en: Engrampa is an archive manager for the MATE environment. It allows you to create and modify archives, view the contents of an archive, view a file contained in an archive, and extract files from archive.
zh_CN: Engrampa 是 MATE 桌面的存档管理器。可用来创建或修改存档、查看存档的内容、查看存档中包含的文件，以及从存档中提取文件。

en: Engrampa is distributed in the hope that it will be useful, but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the GNU General Public License for more details.
zh_CN: Engrampa 发布的目的是希望它对您有用，但没有任何担保，即使针对商业或其它特定应用目的。请查阅 GNU 公共许可证以获得更多细节。

en: Engrampa is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by the Free Software Foundation; either version 2 of the License, or (at your option) any later version.
zh_CN: Engrampa 是自由软件；您可以在自由软件基金会发布的 GNU 公共许可证的条款下重新发布或修改它；您应当使用该许可证的第二版本或更高版本。

en: Engrampa is only a front-end (a graphical interface) to archiving programs like tar and zip. The supported file types are:
zh_CN: Engrampa 只是归档程序如 tar 和 zip 的一个前端（图形界面）。受支持的文件类型有：

en: Enter the password for the archive '%s'.
zh_CN: 输入归档文件“%s”的密码。

en: Exclude folders that are symbolic lin_ks
zh_CN: 排除为符号链接的文件夹(_K)

en: Extension(s)
zh_CN: 扩展名

en: Extract
zh_CN: 解压缩

en: Extract Here
zh_CN: 解压缩到此处

en: Extract To...
zh_CN: 解压缩到...

en: Extract archive
zh_CN: 解压缩文件

en: Extract archives asking the destination folder and quit the program
zh_CN: 解压缩文件，询问目的文件夹的名称，然后退出程序

en: Extract archives to the specified folder and quit the program
zh_CN: 将归档文件解压缩到指定文件夹，然后退出程序

en: Extract files from the archive
zh_CN: 从归档文件中解压缩文件

en: Extract the contents of the archives in the archive folder and quit the program
zh_CN: 将归档文件的内容解压缩到归档文件夹，然后退出程序

en: Extract the selected archive
zh_CN: 解压缩选中的归档文件

en: Extract the selected archive to the current position
zh_CN: 将选中的归档文件解压缩到当前位置

en: Extracting file:
zh_CN: 归档文件：

en: Extracting files from "%s"
zh_CN: 正在从 "%s" 解压文件

en: Extraction completed successfully
zh_CN: 解压缩成功完成

en: Extraction not performed
zh_CN: 解压缩操作未执行

en: FILE
zh_CN: 文件

en: FOLDER
zh_CN: 文件夹

[ctx: File]
en: Date Modified
zh_CN: 修改日期

[ctx: File]
en: Location
zh_CN: 位置

[ctx: File]
en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

[ctx: File]
en: Name:
zh_CN: 名称：

[ctx: File]
en: New
zh_CN: 新建

[ctx: File]
en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

[ctx: File]
en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

[ctx: File]
en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: File Format
zh_CN: 文件格式

en: File _Format: %s
zh_CN: 文件格式(_F)：%s

en: File format not recognized
zh_CN: 无法识别文件格式

en: File is not a valid .desktop file
zh_CN: 不是一个有效的 .desktop 文件

en: File not found.
zh_CN: 文件没有找到。

en: Find:
zh_CN: 查找：

en: Find…
zh_CN: 查找...

en: Folder
zh_CN: 文件夹

en: Folders
zh_CN: 文件夹

en: GZip compressed file
zh_CN: GZip 压缩文件

en: Getting the file list
zh_CN: 获取文件列表

en: Go to the home location
zh_CN: 转到起始位置

en: Go to the next visited location
zh_CN: 转到下一次访问的位置

en: Go to the previous visited location
zh_CN: 转到上一次访问的位置

en: Go up one level
zh_CN: 转到上一层

en: How to sort files
zh_CN: 如何分类文件

en: ISO-9660 Disk Image (.iso) [Read-only mode]
zh_CN: ISO-9660 CD 光盘映像 (.iso) [只读模式]

en: Include _files:
zh_CN: 包含文件(_F)：

en: Information about the program
zh_CN: 关于程序的信息

en: It enables the ability to support 'unar' over .zip archives.
zh_CN: 它在 .zip 文件上支持 'unar'

en: Java Archive (.jar)
zh_CN: Java 归档 (.jar)

en: Java Enterprise archive (.ear)
zh_CN: Java 企业归档 (.ear)

en: Java Web Archive (.war)
zh_CN: Java Web 归档 (.war)

en: LHA Archive (.lzh, .lha)
zh_CN: LHA 归档 (.lzh, .lha)

en: LZMA compressed file
zh_CN: LZMA 压缩文件

en: LZO compressed file
zh_CN: LZO 压缩文件

en: LZip compressed file
zh_CN: LZip 压缩文件

en: Last Output
zh_CN: 上次的输出

en: Last modified:
zh_CN: 最后修改：

en: List Mode
zh_CN: 列表模式

en: List of applications entered in the Open file dialog and not associated with the file type.
zh_CN: 列出打开文件对话框中未关联于任何文件类型的应用程序。

en: Load Options
zh_CN: 载入选项

en: Loading "%s"
zh_CN: 正在载入 "%s"

en: Location
zh_CN: 位置

en: Location:
zh_CN: 位置：

en: MATE;archive;manager;compression;
zh_CN: MATE;归档;管理;压缩;

en: Max history length
zh_CN: 最大历史长度

en: Max number of items in the Open Recents menu.
zh_CN: 最近打开菜单中最大条目数量

en: Name "%s" is not valid because it contains at least one of the following characters: %s, please type other name.
zh_CN: 名称 "%s" 无效，因为它至少包含这些字符中的其中一个：%s，请键入另一个名称。

en: Name column width
zh_CN: 名称列宽度

en: New name is the same as old one, please type other name.
zh_CN: 新旧名称一致，请键入另一个名称。

en: New name is void, please type a name.
zh_CN: 新名称为空，请键入名称。

en: New…
zh_CN: 新建...

en: Not a launchable item
zh_CN: 非可启动项目

en: Number of files:
zh_CN: 文件数：

en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

en: Open _Recent
zh_CN: 打开最近访问的(_R)

en: Open a recently used archive
zh_CN: 打开最近使用的归档文件

en: Open archive
zh_CN: 打开归档文件

en: Open selected files with an application
zh_CN: 用应用程序打开选中文件

en: Open the selected file
zh_CN: 打开选中文件

en: Open the selected folder
zh_CN: 打开选中文件夹

en: OpenDocument Presentation
zh_CN: OpenDocument 演示文稿

en: OpenDocument Presentation Template
zh_CN: OpenDocument 演示文稿模板

en: OpenDocument Spreadsheet
zh_CN: OpenDocument 电子表格

en: OpenDocument Spreadsheet Template
zh_CN: OpenDocument 电子表格模板

en: OpenDocument Text
zh_CN: OpenDocument 文字处理

en: OpenDocument Text Template
zh_CN: OpenDocument 文字处理模板

en: Open…
zh_CN: 打开...

en: Over_write existing files
zh_CN: 覆盖已有文件(_W)

en: Overwrite existing files
zh_CN: 覆盖已有文件

en: Pass_word…
zh_CN: 密码(_W) ...

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Paste Selection
zh_CN: 粘贴选中内容

en: Paste the clipboard
zh_CN: 粘贴剪贴板中的内容

en: Please use a different name.
zh_CN: 请使用其它不同的文件名。

en: Please wait…
zh_CN: 请稍候...

en: Process paused
zh_CN: 进程已暂停

en: RAR Archived Comic Book (.cbr)
zh_CN: RAR 归档的漫画书 (.cbr)

en: RPM Package Manager (.rpm) [Read-only mode]
zh_CN: RPM 软件管理包 (.rpm) [只读模式]

en: RZip compressed file
zh_CN: RZip 压缩文件

en: Rar Archived Comic Book
zh_CN: Rar 归档的漫画书

en: Re-crea_te folders
zh_CN: 重建文件夹(_T)

en: Reading "%s"
zh_CN: 正在读取 "%s"

en: Recompressing archive
zh_CN: 重新归档文件

en: Recreate the folders stored in the archive
zh_CN: 重新创建归档中存放的文件夹

en: Red Hat Package Manager file
zh_CN: Red Hat 包管理文件

en: Reload current archive
zh_CN: 重新装入当前归档文件

en: Removing file:
zh_CN: 删除文件：

en: Rename
zh_CN: 重命名

en: Rename the selection
zh_CN: 重命名选中内容

en: Replace _All
zh_CN: 全部替换 (_A)

en: Replace file "%s"?
zh_CN: 替换文件“%s”？

en: Reverse the list order
zh_CN: 列表逆序排列

en: S_elect the files you want to update:
zh_CN: 选择您要更新的文件(_E)：

en: Sa_ve Options
zh_CN: 保存选项(_V)

en: Save As…
zh_CN: 另存为...

en: Save Options
zh_CN: 保存选项

en: Save the current archive with a different name
zh_CN: 将当前归档文件以不同的名称保存

en: Saving "%s"
zh_CN: 正在保存 "%s"

en: Select _All
zh_CN: 全选(_A)

en: Select all files
zh_CN: 选中全部文件

en: Self-extracting zip
zh_CN: 自解压 zip

en: Session management options:
zh_CN: 会话管理选项：

en: Show archive properties
zh_CN: 显示归档文件属性

en: Show session management options
zh_CN: 显示会话管理选项

en: Show the _Files and Quit
zh_CN: 显示文件并退出(_F)

en: Show the application's version
zh_CN: 显示应用程序版本

en: Single files compressed with gzip (.gz), brotli (.br), bzip (.bz), bzip2 (.bz2), compress (.Z), lrzip (.lrz), lzip (.lz), lzop (.lzo), rzip(.rz), xz (.xz).
zh_CN: 使用 gzip (.gz), brotli (.br), bzip (.bz), bzip2 (.bz2), compress (.Z), lrzip (.lrz), lzip (.lz), lzop (.lzo), rzip(.rz), xz (.xz) 压缩的单个文件。

en: Sort file list by file size
zh_CN: 按文件大小排序文件列表

en: Sort file list by location
zh_CN: 按位置排序文件列表

en: Sort file list by modification time
zh_CN: 按修改时间排序文件列表

en: Sort file list by name
zh_CN: 按名称排序文件列表

en: Sort file list by type
zh_CN: 按类型排序文件列表

en: Sort type
zh_CN: 排序依据

en: Specify a password for this archive
zh_CN: 为此归档文件指定密码

en: Specify file containing saved configuration
zh_CN: 指定包含有已保存配置的文件

en: Specify session management ID
zh_CN: 指定会话管理 ID

en: Split into _volumes of
zh_CN: 将归档文件拆分为(_V)

en: Starting %s
zh_CN: 正在启动 %s

en: Stat_usbar
zh_CN: 状态栏(_U)

en: Stop current operation
zh_CN: 停止当前操作

en: StuffIt Archive
zh_CN: StuffIt 归档

en: Stuffit Archives (.bin, .sit)
zh_CN: Stuffit 归档 (.bin, .sit)

en: Tape Archive File uncompressed (.tar) or compressed with: gzip (.tar.gz, .tgz), brotli (.tar.br), bzip (.tar.bz, .tbz), bzip2 (.tar.bz2, .tbz2), compress (.tar.Z, .taz), lrzip (.tar.lrz, .tlrz), lzip (.tar.lz, .tlz), lzop (.tar.lzo, .tzo), 7zip (.tar.7z), xz (.tar.xz), Zstandard (.zst)
zh_CN: 未经压缩的磁带归档文件 (.tar) 或使用 gzip (.tar.gz, .tgz), brotli (.tar.br), bzip (.tar.bz, .tbz), bzip2 (.tar.bz2, .tbz2), compress (.tar.Z, .taz), lrzip (.tar.lrz, .tlrz), lzip (.tar.lz, .tlz), lzop (.tar.lzo, .tzo), 7zip (.tar.7z), xz (.tar.xz), Zstandard (.zst) 压缩的磁带归档文件。

en: Tar compressed with 7z
zh_CN: 使用 7z 压缩的 tar

en: Tar compressed with brotli
zh_CN: 使用 brotli 压缩的 tar

en: Tar compressed with bzip
zh_CN: 使用 bzip 压缩的 tar

en: Tar compressed with bzip2
zh_CN: 使用 bzip2 压缩的 tar

en: Tar compressed with compress
zh_CN: 用 compress 压缩的 Tar

en: Tar compressed with gzip
zh_CN: 使用 gzip 压缩的 tar

en: Tar compressed with lrzip
zh_CN: 使用 lrzip 压缩的 tar

en: Tar compressed with lzip
zh_CN: 使用 lzip 压缩的 tar

en: Tar compressed with lzma
zh_CN: 使用 lzma 压缩的 tar

en: Tar compressed with lzop
zh_CN: 使用 lzop 压缩的 tar

en: Tar compressed with xz
zh_CN: 用 xz 压缩的 tar

en: Tar compressed with zstd
zh_CN: 用 zstd 压缩的 tar

en: Tar uncompressed
zh_CN: 未压缩的 tar

en: Test Result
zh_CN: 测试结果

en: Test whether the archive contains errors
zh_CN: 测试归档文件是否有错

en: Testing "%s"
zh_CN: 正在测试 "%s"

en: The archive is already present.  Do you want to overwrite it?
zh_CN: 归档文件已经存在。您是否想要覆盖？

en: The default size for volumes.
zh_CN: 卷的默认大小

en: The default width of the name column in the file list.
zh_CN: 文件列表中名称列的默认宽度。

en: The file has been modified with an external application. If you don't update the file in the archive, all of your changes will be lost. | %u files have been modified with an external application. If you don't update the files in the archive, all of your changes will be lost.
zh_CN[0]: %u 个文件已被外部应用程序所修改。如果您不更新归档中的这些文件，您所有的更改都将丢失。

en: The name "%s" is not valid because it cannot contain the characters: %s
    
    %s
zh_CN: 文件名“%s”是非法的，因为它不能含有字符：%s
    
    %s

en: The program was not able to find out the file format you want to use for `%s'. Please make sure to use a known extension for that file or manually choose a file format from the list below.
zh_CN: 本程序无法确定 %s 所使用的文件格式。请确定您使用了正确的文件扩展名，或者从下表选择一个格式。

en: There is no command installed for %s files.
    Do you want to search for a command to open this file?
zh_CN: 没有为 %s 文件安装的命令。
    您想搜索一个命令来打开这个文件吗？

en: There was an internal error trying to search for applications:
zh_CN: 在试图搜索应用程序时出现了一个内部错误：

en: This archive type cannot be modified
zh_CN: 此归档文件类型无法修改

en: Type:
zh_CN: 类型：

en: UNIX CPIO Archive (.cpio)
zh_CN: UNIX CPIO 归档 (.cpio)

en: Unix CPIO Archive
zh_CN: Unix CPIO 归档

en: Unix Compressed Archive file
zh_CN: Unix 压缩的归档文件

en: Unrecognized desktop file Version '%s'
zh_CN: 不能识别的桌面文件版本“%s”

en: Unrecognized launch option: %d
zh_CN: 不能识别的启动选项：%d

en: Update the file "%s" in the archive "%s"?
zh_CN: 更新归档“%2$s”中的文件“%1$s”

en: Update the files in the archive "%s"?
zh_CN: 更新归档“%s”中的文件

en: Use MIME icons
zh_CN: 使用 MIME 图标

en: View All _Files
zh_CN: 查看全部文件(_F)

en: View as a F_older
zh_CN: 以文件夹查看(_O)

en: View statusbar
zh_CN: 显示状态栏

en: View the folders pane
zh_CN: 查看文件夹面板

en: View the main toolbar
zh_CN: 查看主工具栏

en: View the output produced by the last executed command
zh_CN: 查看上次执行的命令所生成的输出

en: View the statusbar
zh_CN: 查看状态栏

en: View toolbar
zh_CN: 显示工具栏

en: What criteria must be used to arrange files. Possible values: name, size, type, time, path.
zh_CN: 使用何种标准安排文件。可用值：name, size, type, time, path。

en: Whether to display the folders pane.
zh_CN: 是否显示文件夹面板。

en: Whether to display the statusbar.
zh_CN: 是否显示状态栏。

en: Whether to display the toolbar.
zh_CN: 是否显示工具栏。

en: Whether to encrypt the archive header. If the header is encrypted the password will be required to list the archive content as well.
zh_CN: 是否加密归档的文件头。如加密文件头，则需要密码以查看归档内容。

en: Whether to sort in ascending or descending direction. Possible values: ascending, descending.
zh_CN: 以升序还是降序方式进行排列。可用值：ascending, descending。

en: Whether to view all files in the archive (all_files), or view the archive as a folder (as_folder).
zh_CN: 是否显示归档中所有的文件 (all_files)，或以文件夹方式查看归档 (as_folder)。

en: WinAce Compressed File (.ace)
zh_CN: WinAce 压缩文件 (.ace)

en: WinRAR Compressed Archive (.rar)
zh_CN: WinRAR 压缩归档 (.rar)

en: Windows Imaging Format
zh_CN: Windows 映像格式

en: Xz compressed file
zh_CN: zx 压缩文件

en: You can't add an archive to itself.
zh_CN: 您无法将归档文件添加到其自身。

en: You don't have permission to create an archive in this folder
zh_CN: 您没有在此文件夹中创建归档文件的权限

en: You don't have the right permissions to create an archive in the destination folder.
zh_CN: 您没有在目标文件夹中创建归档文件的权限。

en: You don't have the right permissions to extract archives in the folder "%s"
zh_CN: 您没有权限将归档文件解压缩到文件夹“%s”中

en: You don't have the right permissions to read files from folder "%s"
zh_CN: 您没有读取文件夹“%s”内文件的权限

en: You don't have the right permissions.
zh_CN: 您没有正确的权限。

en: You have to specify an archive name.
zh_CN: 您必须指定归档文件名称。

en: You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License along with Engrampa; if not, write to the Free Software Foundation, Inc., 51 Franklin St, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA  02110-1301 USA
zh_CN: 您应当在收到 Engrampa 的同时收到了一份 GNU 公共许可证的副本；如果没有收到，请给自由软件基金会写信。地址是：51 Franklin St, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA  02110-1301 USA

en: ZIP Archive (.zip)
zh_CN: ZIP 归档 (.zip)

en: ZIP Archived Comic Book (.cbz)
zh_CN: ZIP 压缩的漫画书 (.cbz)

en: ZOO Compressed Archive File (.zoo)
zh_CN: ZOO 压缩的归档文件 (.zoo)

en: Zip Archived Comic Book
zh_CN: Zip 归档的漫画书

en: Zstandard compressed file
zh_CN: Zstandard 压缩文件

en: [read only]
zh_CN: [只读]

en: _About
zh_CN: 关于(_A)

en: _About Archive Manager
zh_CN: 关于归档管理器(_A)

en: _Add
zh_CN: 添加(_A)

en: _Add Files…
zh_CN: 添加文件(_A) ...

en: _All files
zh_CN: 全部文件(_A)

en: _Apply
zh_CN: 应用(_A)

en: _Archive
zh_CN: 归档文件(_A)

en: _Arrange Files
zh_CN: 排列文件(_A)

en: _Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(_C)

en: _Close
zh_CN: 关闭(_C)

en: _Copy
zh_CN: 复制(_C)

en: _Delete
zh_CN: 删除(_D)

en: _Destination folder:
zh_CN: 目标文件夹 (_D) ：

en: _Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(_E)

en: _Encrypt the file list
zh_CN: 加密文件列表(_E)

en: _Encrypt the file list too
zh_CN: 文件列表也加密(_E)

en: _Exclude folders:
zh_CN: 排除文件(_E)：

en: _Extract
zh_CN: 解压缩(_E)

en: _Extract…
zh_CN: 解压缩(_E) ...

en: _Filename:
zh_CN: 文件名(_F)：

en: _Files:
zh_CN: 文件(_F)：

en: _Folders
zh_CN: 文件夹(_F)

en: _Help
zh_CN: 帮助(_H)

en: _Include subfolders
zh_CN: 包含子文件夹(_I)

en: _Last Output
zh_CN: 上次输出(_L)

en: _Load Options
zh_CN: 装入选项(_L)

en: _Location:
zh_CN: 位置(_L)：

en: _New file name:
zh_CN: 新文件名 (_N) ：

en: _New folder name:
zh_CN: 新文件夹名称 (_N) ：

en: _OK
zh_CN: 确定(_O)

en: _Open
zh_CN: 打开(_O)

en: _Open With…
zh_CN: 打开方式 (_O) ...

en: _Open the Archive
zh_CN: 打开归档文件(_O)

en: _Options Name:
zh_CN: 选项名称 (_O) ：

en: _Other Options
zh_CN: 其它选项(_O)

en: _Overwrite
zh_CN: 覆盖(_O)

en: _Password:
zh_CN: 密码(_P)：

en: _Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴(_P)

en: _Pause
zh_CN: 暂停(_P)

en: _Properties
zh_CN: 属性(_P)

en: _Quit
zh_CN: 退出(_Q)

en: _Refresh
zh_CN: 刷新(_R)

en: _Remove
zh_CN: 移除(_R)

en: _Rename
zh_CN: 重命名(_R)

en: _Rename…
zh_CN: 重命名(_R) ...

en: _Replace
zh_CN: 替换 (_R)

en: _Reset Options
zh_CN: 保存选项(_R)

en: _Resume
zh_CN: 继续(_R)

en: _Reversed Order
zh_CN: 逆序排列(_R)

en: _Save
zh_CN: 保存(_S)

en: _Search Command
zh_CN: 搜索命令(_S)

en: _Selected files
zh_CN: 已选定文件(_S)

en: _Show the Files
zh_CN: 显示文件(_S)

en: _Skip
zh_CN: 跳过 (_S)

en: _Stop
zh_CN: 停止(_S)

en: _Test Integrity
zh_CN: 测试完整性(_T)

en: _Toolbar
zh_CN: 工具栏(_T)

en: _Update
zh_CN: 更新(_U)

en: _View
zh_CN: 视图(_V)

en: by T_ype
zh_CN: 按类型(_Y)

en: by _Date Modified
zh_CN: 按修改日期(_D)

en: by _Location
zh_CN: 按位置(_L)

en: by _Name
zh_CN: 按名称(_N)

en: by _Size
zh_CN: 按大小(_S)

en: example: *.o; *.bak
zh_CN: 例：*.o; *.bak

en: example: *.txt; *.doc
zh_CN: 例：*.txt; *.doc

en: if TRUE will display icons depending on the file type (slower), otherwise will use always the same icon for all files (faster).
zh_CN: 如设置为 TRUE 则将根据根据文件类型显示图标（较慢），否则将为所有文件显示一样的图标（较快）。
