goaccess 1.5.6 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (217 entries)

en: '%1$s' panel is disabled
zh_CN: '%1$s' 面板已禁用

en: 100 - Continue: Server received the initial part of the request
zh_CN: 100 - 继续: 服务器已经接收到请求头

en: 101 - Switching Protocols: Client asked to switch protocols
zh_CN: 101 - 更改协议: 客户端被通知变更协议来完成请求

en: 1xx Informational
zh_CN: 1xx 消息

en: 200 - OK: The request sent by the client was successful
zh_CN: 200 - 成功: 请求成功

en: 201 - Created: The request has been fulfilled and created
zh_CN: 201 - 已创建: 请求成功并且服务器创建了新的资源

en: 202 - Accepted: The request has been accepted for processing
zh_CN: 202 - 已接收: 服务器已接受请求,但尚未处理

en: 203 - Non-authoritative Information: Response from a third party
zh_CN: 203 - 非授权信息: 服务器已成功处理请求 但返回的信息可能来自另一来源

en: 204 - No Content: Request did not return any content
zh_CN: 204 - 无内容: 没有返回任何内容

en: 205 - Reset Content: Server asked the client to reset the document
zh_CN: 205 - 重置内容: 服务器已成功处理请求 但没有返回任何内容

en: 206 - Partial Content: The partial GET has been successful
zh_CN: 206 - 部分内容: 服务器成功处理了部分GET请求

en: 207 - Multi-Status: WebDAV; RFC 4918
zh_CN: 207 - 多状态: WebDAV; RFC 4918

en: 208 - Already Reported: WebDAV; RFC 5842
zh_CN: 208 - 已报告: WebDAV; RFC 5842

en: 2xx Success
zh_CN: 2xx 成功

en: 300 - Multiple Choices: Multiple options for the resource
zh_CN: 300 - 多重选择: 资源提供多种选项让客户端选择

en: 301 - Moved Permanently: Resource has permanently moved
zh_CN: 301 - 永久移除: 资源已被永久移动到新位置

en: 302 - Moved Temporarily (redirect)
zh_CN: 302 - 临时移动

en: 303 - See Other Document: The response is at a different URI
zh_CN: 303 - 查看其他位置: 当前请求的响应在另一个URI上被找到

en: 304 - Not Modified: Resource has not been modified
zh_CN: 304 - 未修改: 资源未被修改

en: 305 - Use Proxy: Can only be accessed through the proxy
zh_CN: 305 - 使用代理: 只能通过代理访问资源

en: 307 - Temporary Redirect: Resource temporarily moved
zh_CN: 307 - 临时重定向: 临时从另外的URI响应

en: 3xx Redirection
zh_CN: 3xx Url重定向

en: 400 - Bad Request: The syntax of the request is invalid
zh_CN: 400 - 错误请求: 客户端语法错误

en: 401 - Unauthorized: Request needs user authentication
zh_CN: 401 - 未授权: 当前请求需要用户授权

en: 402 - Payment Required
zh_CN: 402 - 需要支付

en: 403 - Forbidden: Server is refusing to respond to it
zh_CN: 403 - 禁止: 服务器拒绝响应请求

en: 404 - Not Found: Requested resource could not be found
zh_CN: 404 - 未找到: 找不到请求的资源

en: 405 - Method Not Allowed: Request method not supported
zh_CN: 405 - 方法禁用: 不支持请求中指定的方法

en: 406 - Not Acceptable
zh_CN: 406 - 无法接收

en: 407 - Proxy Authentication Required
zh_CN: 407 - 需要代理授权

en: 408 - Request Timeout: Server timed out waiting for the request
zh_CN: 408 - 请求超时: 服务器在等候请求时超时

en: 409 - Conflict: Conflict in the request
zh_CN: 409 - 冲突: 服务器在完成请求时发生冲突

en: 410 - Gone: Resource requested is no longer available
zh_CN: 410 - 已删除: 请求的资源已永久删除

en: 411 - Length Required: Invalid Content-Length
zh_CN: 411 - 需要有效长度: Content-Length无效

en: 412 - Precondition Failed: Server does not meet preconditions
zh_CN: 412 - 未满足前提条件: 服务器未满足请求中的前提条件

en: 413 - Payload Too Large
zh_CN: 413 - 请求实体过大

en: 414 - Request-URI Too Long
zh_CN: 414 - 请求的URI过长

en: 415 - Unsupported Media Type: Media type is not supported
zh_CN: 415 - 不支持的媒体类型

en: 416 - Requested Range Not Satisfiable: Cannot supply that portion
zh_CN: 416 - 请求范围不符合要求

en: 417 - Expectation Failed
zh_CN: 417 - 未满足期望值

en: 418 - I'm a teapot
zh_CN: 418 - 我是一个茶壶

en: 421 - Misdirected Request
zh_CN: 421 - 被误导的请求

en: 422 - Unprocessable Entity due to semantic errors: WebDAV
zh_CN: 422 - 请求格式正确但因存在语法错而无法响应

en: 423 - The resource that is being accessed is locked
zh_CN: 423 - 当前资源被锁定

en: 424 - Failed Dependency: WebDAV
zh_CN: 424 - 失败的依赖

en: 426 - Upgrade Required: Client should switch to a different protocol
zh_CN: 426 - 需要升级: 客户端应该切换到其他的协议

en: 428 - Precondition Required
zh_CN: 428 - 需要前提条件

en: 429 - Too Many Requests: The user has sent too many requests
zh_CN: 429 - 请求过多: 客户端发送了太多请求

en: 431 - Request Header Fields Too Large
zh_CN: 431 - 请求头字段太长

en: 444 - (Nginx) Connection closed without sending any headers
zh_CN: 444 - (Nginx) 未发送响应头且连接已关闭

en: 451 - Unavailable For Legal Reasons
zh_CN: 451 - 因法律原因不可用

en: 494 - (Nginx) Request Header Too Large
zh_CN: 494 - (Nginx) 请求头太大

en: 495 - (Nginx) SSL client certificate error
zh_CN: 495 - (Nginx) SSL客户端证书错

en: 496 - (Nginx) Client didn't provide certificate
zh_CN: 496 - (Nginx) 客户端未提供证书

en: 497 - (Nginx) HTTP request sent to HTTPS port
zh_CN: 497 - (Nginx) HTTP请求被发送到了HTTPS端口

en: 499 - (Nginx) Connection closed by client while processing request
zh_CN: 499 - (Nginx) 处理请求时连接被客户端关闭

en: 4xx Client Errors
zh_CN: 4xx 客户端错

en: 500 - Internal Server Error
zh_CN: 500 - 服务器内部错

en: 501 - Not Implemented
zh_CN: 501 - 尚未实施

en: 502 - Bad Gateway: Received an invalid response from the upstream
zh_CN: 502 - 错误网关: 服务器作为网关或代理, 从上游服务器收到无效响应

en: 503 - Service Unavailable: The server is currently unavailable
zh_CN: 503 - 服务不可用: 服务器无法使用

en: 504 - Gateway Timeout: The upstream server failed to send request
zh_CN: 504 - 网关超时: 服务器作为网关或代理, 未从上游服务器收到请求

en: 505 - HTTP Version Not Supported
zh_CN: 505 - HTTP版本不受支持

en: 520 - CloudFlare - Web server is returning an unknown error
zh_CN: 520 - CloudFlare - 服务器返回一个未知错误

en: 521 - CloudFlare - Web server is down
zh_CN: 521 - CloudFlare - 服务器挂了

en: 522 - CloudFlare - Connection timed out
zh_CN: 522 - CloudFlare - 连接超时

en: 523 - CloudFlare - Origin is unreachable
zh_CN: 523 - CloudFlare - 服务器无法访问

en: 524 - CloudFlare - A timeout occurred
zh_CN: 524 - CloudFlare - 服务器响应超时

en: 5xx Server Errors
zh_CN: 5xx 服务器错

en: Area Spline
zh_CN: AreaSpline图表

en: Auto-Hide on Small Devices
zh_CN: 屏幕过小时自动隐藏

en: Automatically hide tables on small screen devices
zh_CN: 屏幕过小时自动隐藏表格

en: Avg. T.S.
zh_CN: 平均响应时

en: Bar
zh_CN: 条形图

en: Bright
zh_CN: 明亮

en: Browsers
zh_CN: 浏览器

en: Cache Status
zh_CN: 缓存状态

en: Chart
zh_CN: 图表

en: Chart Options
zh_CN: 图表选项

en: City
zh_CN: 城市

en: Continent > Country sorted by unique hits [, avgts, cumts, maxts]
zh_CN: 大陆 > 国家排序按 [点击量, 平均响应时, 总共响应时, 最高响应时]

en: Country
zh_CN: 国家

en: Cum. T.S.
zh_CN: 总共响应时

en: Dark Blue
zh_CN: 深蓝

en: Dark Gray
zh_CN: 深黑

en: Dashboard
zh_CN: 概览

en: Dashboard - Overall Analyzed Requests
zh_CN: 概览-所有已分析的请求

en: Data
zh_CN: 数据

en: Data sorted by hits [, avgts, cumts, maxts]
zh_CN: 数据列排序按 [点击量, 平均响应时, 总共响应时, 最高响应时]

en: Data sorted by hour [, avgts, cumts, maxts]
zh_CN: 数据列排序按 [小时, 平均响应时, 总共响应时, 最高响应时]

en: Date Format - [d] to add/edit format
zh_CN: 日期格式 - [d]新建/修改格式

en: Date/Time
zh_CN: 时期/时间

en: Display Tables
zh_CN: 显示表格

en: Encryption settings
zh_CN: 加密设置

en: Examples can be found by running
zh_CN: 运行一下指令查看更多示例

en: Excl. IP Hits
zh_CN: 过滤来自此IP的请求

en: Exp. Panel
zh_CN: 展开面板

en: Export as JSON
zh_CN: 导出为JSON文件

en: Failed Requests
zh_CN: 失败的请求

en: File Options
zh_CN: 文件选项

en: File types shipped out
zh_CN: 发出的文件类型

en: Find pattern in all views
zh_CN: 在所有界面中查找匹配模式

en: For more details visit
zh_CN: 更多信息请访问

en: Format Errors - Verify your log/date/time format
zh_CN: 格式错误 - 请检查你的日志/日期/时间格式

en: Geo Location
zh_CN: 地理位置

en: GoAccess Quick Help
zh_CN: GoAccess快速帮助

en: HTTP Status Codes
zh_CN: HTTP状态码

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: Hits
zh_CN: 点击量

en: Hits having the same IP, date and agent are a unique visit.
zh_CN: 来自同一IP、时间和Http用户代理的多次点击被视作一次访问

en: Hits/Visitors
zh_CN: 点击量/访客

en: Horizontal
zh_CN: 横向

en: Hostname
zh_CN: 主机名

en: Hosts
zh_CN: 主机

en: In-Memory with On-Disk Persistent Storage.
zh_CN: 具有磁盘持久存储的内存中

en: Items per Page
zh_CN: 每页项目

en: Keyphrases
zh_CN: 关键字

en: Keyphrases from Google's search engine
zh_CN: 谷歌搜索关键字

en: Last Updated
zh_CN: 最近更新

en: Layout
zh_CN: 布局

en: Log Format - [c] to add/edit format
zh_CN: 日志格式 - [c]新建/修改格式

en: Log Format Configuration
zh_CN: 日志格式设置

en: Log Parsing Time
zh_CN: 日志解析耗时

en: Log Size
zh_CN: 日志大小

en: Log Source
zh_CN: 日志文件夹地址

en: MIME Types
zh_CN: MIME 类型

en: Max. T.S.
zh_CN: 最高响应时

en: Method
zh_CN: 请求方法

en: Mtd
zh_CN: 请求方法

en: Next
zh_CN: 前进

en: No date format was found on your conf file.
zh_CN: 未在配置文件中设置日期格式

en: No default config file found.
zh_CN: 未找到默认的配置文件

en: No input data was provided nor there's data to restore.
zh_CN: 没有提供输入数据，也没有要恢复的数据

en: No log format was found on your conf file.
zh_CN: 未在配置文件中设置日志格式

en: No time format was found on your conf file.
zh_CN: 未在配置文件中设置时间格式

en: Not Found
zh_CN: 未找到(404)

en: Not Found URLs (404s)
zh_CN: 未找到的URLs

en: OS
zh_CN: 操作系统

en: Operating Systems
zh_CN: 操作系统

en: Overall Analyzed Requests
zh_CN: 所有已分析的请求

en: Panel Options
zh_CN: 面板选项

en: Panels
zh_CN: 面板

en: Parsed %1$d lines
zh_CN: 已解析 %1$d 行

en: Please report it by opening an issue on GitHub
zh_CN: 请在GitHub中添加一个issue来给我们反馈信息

en: Plot Metric
zh_CN: 绘制度量

en: Previous
zh_CN: 后退

en: Proto
zh_CN: 协议

en: Protocol
zh_CN: 协议

en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出

en: Referrers
zh_CN: 来源地址

en: Referring Sites
zh_CN: 推荐网站

en: Regex allowed - ^g to cancel - TAB switch case
zh_CN: 允许正则表达式 - ^g退出 - TAB改变大小写

en: Remote User
zh_CN: 已认证用户

en: Remote User (HTTP authentication)
zh_CN: 已认证用户(HTTP authentication)

en: Requested Files
zh_CN: 请求的文件

en: Requested Files (URLs)
zh_CN: 请求的文件

en: Requests
zh_CN: 请求

en: Scheme Configuration
zh_CN: 颜色方案设置

en: Select a date format.
zh_CN: 选择日期格式

en: Select a log format.
zh_CN: 选择日志格式

en: Select a time format.
zh_CN: 选择时间格式

en: Server Statistics
zh_CN: 服务器统计信息

en: Sort active module by
zh_CN: 当前选择栏目排序

en: Static Files
zh_CN: 静态文件

en: Static Requests
zh_CN: 静态请求

en: Status Codes
zh_CN: 状态码

en: TLS Settings
zh_CN: TLS 设置

en: TLS version and picked algorithm
zh_CN: TLS 版本和挑选算法

en: Table Columns
zh_CN: 表格列

en: Tables
zh_CN: 表格

en: The cache status of the object served
zh_CN: 服务对象的缓存状态

en: The following options can also be supplied to the command
zh_CN: 你也可以在command中选择以下选项

en: Theme
zh_CN: 主题

en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

en: Time Distribution
zh_CN: 时间分配

en: Time Format - [t] to add/edit format
zh_CN: 时间格式 - [t]新建/修改格式

en: Toggle Panel
zh_CN: 切换面板

en: Top Browsers sorted by hits [, avgts, cumts, maxts]
zh_CN: 浏览器排序按 [点击量, 平均响应时, 总共响应时, 最高响应时]

en: Top HTTP Status Codes sorted by hits [, avgts, cumts, maxts]
zh_CN: HTTP状态码排序按 [点击量, 平均响应时, 总共响应时, 最高响应时]

en: Top Keyphrases sorted by hits [, avgts, cumts, maxts]
zh_CN: 关键字排序按 [点击量, 平均响应时, 总共响应时, 最高响应时]

en: Top Operating Systems sorted by hits [, avgts, cumts, maxts]
zh_CN: 操作系统排序按 [点击量, 平均响应时, 总共响应时, 最高响应时]

en: Top Referring Sites sorted by hits [, avgts, cumts, maxts]
zh_CN: 推荐网站排序按 [点击量, 平均响应时, 总共响应时, 最高响应时]

en: Top not found URLs sorted by hits [, avgts, cumts, maxts, mthd, proto]
zh_CN: 未找到的URLs排序按 [点击量, 平均响应时, 总共响应时, 最高响应时, 请求方法, 协议]

en: Top requests sorted by hits [, avgts, cumts, maxts, mthd, proto]
zh_CN: 请求排序按 [点击量, 平均响应时, 总共响应时, 最高响应时, 请求方法, 协议]

en: Top static requests sorted by hits [, avgts, cumts, maxts, mthd, proto]
zh_CN: 静态请求排序按 [点击量, 平均响应时, 总共响应时, 最高响应时, 请求方法, 协议]

en: Top visitor hosts sorted by hits [, avgts, cumts, maxts]
zh_CN: 访客主机排序按 [点击量, 平均响应时, 总共响应时, 最高响应时]

en: Total
zh_CN: 总共

en: Total Requests
zh_CN: 所有请求

en: Tx. Amount
zh_CN: 数据传输量

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Unique Visitors
zh_CN: 独立访客

en: Unique visitors per day
zh_CN: 每日独立访客

en: Unique visitors per day - Including spiders
zh_CN: 每日独立访客 - 包括网络机器人

en: User Agents for %1$s
zh_CN: 用户代理 %1$s

en: Valid Requests
zh_CN: 有效的请求

en: Vertical
zh_CN: 纵向

en: Virtual Hosts
zh_CN: 虚拟主机

en: Vis.
zh_CN: 访客

en: Visitor Hostnames and IPs
zh_CN: 访客主机名和IP地址

en: Visitors
zh_CN: 访客

en: WebSocket server ready to accept new client connections
zh_CN: WebSocket服务器已准备接收来自客户的连接

en: WideScreen
zh_CN: 宽屏

en: You may specify one with
zh_CN: 你可以指定配置文件

en: [ ] ASC [x] DESC
zh_CN: [ ] 递增 [x] 递减

en: [ ] case sensitive
zh_CN: [ ] 区分大小写

en: [?] Help [Enter] Exp. Panel
zh_CN: [?]帮助 [回车]展开面板

en: [Active Panel: %1$s]
zh_CN: [当前面板： %1$s]

en: [ENTER] select - [TAB] sort - [q]uit
zh_CN: [回车]选择 - [TAB]排序 - [q]退出

en: [ENTER] to use scheme - [q]uit
zh_CN: [回车]选取方案 - [q]退出

en: [SPACE] to toggle - [ENTER] to proceed - [q] to quit
zh_CN: [空格]切换 - [回车]继续 - [q]退出

en: [UP/DOWN] to scroll - [q] to close window
zh_CN: [UP/DOWN]上下滚动 - [q]退出

en: [UP/DOWN] to scroll - [q] to quit
zh_CN: [UP/DOWN]上下滚动 - [q]退出

en: [q]uit GoAccess
zh_CN: [q]退出GoAccess

en: [x] ASC [ ] DESC
zh_CN: [x] 递增 [ ] 递减

en: [x] case sensitive
zh_CN: [x] 区分大小写

en: en
zh_CN: zh-CN

en: producing the following errors
zh_CN: 出现以下错误
