kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (324 entries)

en: %1 Format
zh_CN: %1格式

en: %1 to %2
zh_CN: %1 到 %2

[ctx: %1 will be a music tag category like Artist or Album]
en: %1 Options
zh_CN: %1选项

[ctx: %1 will be the /path/to/file, %2 will be some string from Phonon describing the error]
en: JuK is unable to play the audio file<nl/><filename>%1</filename><nl/>for the following reason:<nl/><message>%2</message>
zh_CN: JuK 无法播放音频文件 <nl/><filename>%1</filename><nl/>，由于以下原因：<nl/><message>%2</message>

en: &Add
zh_CN: 添加(&A)

en: &Add category:
zh_CN: 添加类别(&A)：

en: &Artist name:
zh_CN: 艺人(&A)：

en: &Bitrate:
zh_CN: 码率(&B):

en: &Comment:
zh_CN: 备注(&C)：

en: &Configure scrobbling...
zh_CN: 配置信息收集(&C)...

en: &Delete
zh_CN: 删除(&D)

en: &Delete Cover
zh_CN: 删除封面(&D)

en: &Delete Covers
zh_CN: 删除封面(&D)

en: &Delete files instead of moving them to the trash
zh_CN: 删除文件，而不是将其移入回收站(&D)

en: &Disable Random Play
zh_CN: 禁用随机播放(&D)

en: &Dock in System Tray
zh_CN: 停靠在系统托盘(&D)

en: &Empty Playlist...
zh_CN: 空白播放列表(&E)...

en: &File
zh_CN: 文件(&F)

en: &File Renamer...
zh_CN: 文件重命名(&F)...

en: &Genre:
zh_CN: 流派(&G)：

en: &Guess Tag Information
zh_CN: 推测标签信息(&G)

en: &Ignore this tag when renaming the file
zh_CN: 重命名文件时忽略此标签(&l)

en: &Length:
zh_CN: 时长(&L)：

en: &Loop Playlist
zh_CN: 循环播放列表(&L)

en: &Modify
zh_CN: 修改(&M)

en: &Multimedia keys
zh_CN: 多媒体键(&M)

en: &No keys
zh_CN: 无快捷键(&N)

en: &Play
zh_CN: 播放(&P)

en: &Player
zh_CN: 播放器(&P)

en: &Random Play
zh_CN: 随机播放(&R)

en: &Remove
zh_CN: 移除(&R)

en: &Rename File
zh_CN: 重命名文件(&R)

en: &Rename...
zh_CN: 重命名(&R)...

en: &Resize Playlist Columns Manually
zh_CN: 手动调整播放列表栏大小(&R)

en: &Save
zh_CN: 保存(&S)

en: &Search Playlist...
zh_CN: 搜索播放列表(&S)...

en: &Send to Trash
zh_CN: 移入回收站(&S)

en: &Settings
zh_CN: 设置(&S)

en: &Show Columns
zh_CN: 显示列(&S)

en: &Standard keys
zh_CN: 标准快捷键(&S)

en: &Stay in System Tray on Close
zh_CN: 关闭窗口后停留在系统托盘(&S)

en: &Stop
zh_CN: 停止(&S)

en: &Tag Guesser...
zh_CN: 标签猜测器(&T)

en: &Tagger
zh_CN: 标签编辑器(&T)

en: &View
zh_CN: 视图(&V)

en: &View Cover
zh_CN: 查看封面(&V)

en: &Year:
zh_CN: 年份(&Y)：

en: 1 item | %1 items
zh_CN[0]: %1 项

en: <All Artists>
zh_CN: <所有艺人>

en: <b>1</b> file selected. | <b>%1</b> files selected.
zh_CN[0]: 选中了 <b>%1</b> 个文件。

en: <br /><br /><i>Lyrics provided by <a href='%1'>LyricWiki</a></i>
zh_CN: <br /><br /><i>歌词由 <a href='%1'>LyricWiki</a> 提供</i>

en: <i>Loading...</i>
zh_CN: <i>正在加载...</i>

en: <i>Lyrics are currently unavailable for %1 (no available lyrics provider)</i>
zh_CN: <b>%1 的歌词当前不可用 (歌词提供服务不可用)</b>

en: <i>No file playing.</i>
zh_CN: <i>未播放文件。</i>

en: <qt><p>If this box is checked, files will be <b>permanently removed</b> instead of being placed in the Trash Bin.</p>
    
    <p><em>Use this option with caution</em>: Most filesystems are unable to reliably undelete deleted files.</p></qt>
zh_CN: <qt><p>如果勾选此框，文件将被<b>彻底删除</b>而不是移动到回收站。</p>
    
    <p><em>请慎用此选项 </em>：大多数文件系统无法可靠的恢复被删除的文件。</p></qt>

en: <qt>Closing the main window will keep JuK running in the system tray. Use Quit from the File menu to quit the application.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>关闭主窗口后， JuK 将继续在系统托盘内运行。请从文件菜单退出应用程序。</qt>

en: <qt>These items will be <b>permanently deleted</b> from your hard disk.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>这些项目将从您的硬盘中<b>彻底删除</b>。</qt>

en: <qt>These items will be moved to the Trash Bin.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>这些项目将被移入回收站。</qt>

en: <span style='color:red'>Error while retrieving lyrics!</span>
zh_CN: <span style='color:red'>检索歌词时出错！</span>

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Album not Found
zh_CN: 未找到专辑

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Could not download cover art
zh_CN: 无法下载专辑封面

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Cover not Available
zh_CN: 封面不可用

en: About to delete selected files
zh_CN: 即将删除选中的文件

en: Add Folder...
zh_CN: 添加文件夹...

en: Add a new scheme
zh_CN: 添加新方案

en: Add to Play Queue
zh_CN: 添加到播放队列

en: Album
zh_CN: 专辑

en: Album &name:
zh_CN: 专辑(&N)：

en: Album '%1' not found.
zh_CN: 未找到专辑“%1”。

en: Album Tag
zh_CN: 专辑标签

en: Album cover manager
zh_CN: 专辑封面管理器

en: Album:
zh_CN: 专辑：

en: Albums
zh_CN: 专辑

en: All Visible
zh_CN: 所有可见

en: Are you sure that you want to remove these items?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除这些项目吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete these covers?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除这些封面吗？

en: Are you sure you want to remove these playlists from your collection?
zh_CN: 您确定要从收藏中删除这些播放列表吗？

en: Artist
zh_CN: 艺人

en: Artist Tag
zh_CN: 艺人标签

en: Artist:
zh_CN: 艺人：

en: Artists
zh_CN: 艺人

en: Assistant superhero, fixer of many things
zh_CN: 超人助手，修正了很多问题

en: Author, chief dork and keeper of the funk
zh_CN: 作者，首席电脑呆子和放克音乐收藏者

en: Automagic track data guessing, bugfixes
zh_CN: 自动曲目数据推测，缺陷修正

en: Badly-needed tag editor bugfixes.
zh_CN: 急需的标签编辑器缺陷修正。

en: Bitrate
zh_CN: 码率

en: Case Sensitive
zh_CN: 区分大小写

en: Changing Track Tags
zh_CN: 更改曲目标签

en: Co-conspirator in MusicBrainz wizardry
zh_CN: 来自 MusicBrainz 方面的协力者

en: Collection
zh_CN: 收藏

en: Collection List
zh_CN: 收藏列表

en: Comment
zh_CN: 备注

en: Configure Shortcuts
zh_CN: 配置快捷键

en: Configure scrobbling...
zh_CN: 配置信息收集...

en: Could not delete these files
zh_CN: 无法删除这些文件

en: Could not delete these files.
zh_CN: 无法删除这些文件。

en: Could not move these files to the Trash
zh_CN: 无法将这些文件移动到回收站

en: Could not save to file %1.
zh_CN: 无法保存到文件 %1。

en: Cover
zh_CN: 封面

en: Cover Manager
zh_CN: 封面管理器

en: Cover fetched from <a href='https://last.fm/'>last.fm</a>.
zh_CN: 封面取自 <a href='https://last.fm/'>last.fm</a>.

en: Cover found
zh_CN: 找到封面

en: Create Folder Playlist
zh_CN: 创建文件夹播放列表

en: Create New Playlist
zh_CN: 新建播放列表

en: Create Playlist From Selected Items...
zh_CN: 从选定项创建播放列表...

en: Create Search Playlist
zh_CN: 创建搜索播放列表

en: Currently used file name schemes
zh_CN: 当前使用的文件名方案

en: DCOP interface
zh_CN: DCOP 接口

en: Do you want to add these items to the current list or to the collection list?
zh_CN: 您想要把这些项目添加到当前列表中还是收藏列表中？

en: Do you want to delete these files from the disk as well?
zh_CN: 您想同时从磁盘中删除这些文件吗？

en: Do you want to save your changes to:
zh_CN: 您是否要保存修改到：

en: Docking in System Tray
zh_CN: 停靠系统托盘

en: Downloading cover. Please Wait...
zh_CN: 封面下载中。请稍候…

en: Dynamic List
zh_CN: 动态列表

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Edit '%1'
zh_CN: 编辑“%1”

en: Edit Search...
zh_CN: 编辑搜索...

en: Edit Track Search
zh_CN: 编辑曲目搜索

en: Enable
zh_CN: 启用

en: Enter example tags manually:
zh_CN: 手动输入示例标签：

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Error %1 when searching for cover:
    %2
zh_CN: 搜索专辑封面时出错 %1：
    %2

en: Example
zh_CN: 示例

en: Example Tag Selection
zh_CN: 示例标签选择

en: Example Tags
zh_CN: 示例标签

en: F&ile name:
zh_CN: 文件名(&I)：

en: FLAC and MPC support
zh_CN: FLAC 和 MPC 支持

en: Failed to download requested cover art: %1
zh_CN: 下载请求的专辑封面失败：%1

en: Fewer
zh_CN: 更少

en: File Exists
zh_CN: 文件存在

en: File Name
zh_CN: 文件名

en: File Name (full path)
zh_CN: 文件名(完整路径)

en: File Renamer
zh_CN: 文件重命名

en: File Renamer Configuration
zh_CN: 文件重命名配置

en: File Renamer Options
zh_CN: 文件重命名选项

en: File(s) to open
zh_CN: 要打开的文件

en: Folder List
zh_CN: 文件夹列表

[ctx: For save dialog, %1 is always .m3u]
en: Playlists (*%1)
zh_CN: 播放列表 (*%1)

en: Friendly, neighborhood aRts guru
zh_CN: 如邻居般友善的 aRts 大师

en: From &File Name
zh_CN: 从文件名(&F)

en: From &Internet
zh_CN: 从互联网(&I)

en: GStreamer port
zh_CN: GStreamer 移植

en: Genre
zh_CN: 流派​​

en: Genre Tag
zh_CN: 流派标签

en: Genre:
zh_CN: 流派：

en: Genres
zh_CN: 流派

en: Get Cover From &File...
zh_CN: 从文件获取封面(&F)...

en: Get Cover From &Internet...
zh_CN: 从互联网获取封面(&I)...

en: Get example tags from this file:
zh_CN: 从文件读取示例标签：

en: Gimper of splash screen
zh_CN: 启动画面绘制

en: Global Shortcuts
zh_CN: 全局快捷键

en: Global keybindings support
zh_CN: 全局快捷键支持

en: Guess Tag Information From &File Name
zh_CN: 根据文件名推测标签信息(&F)

en: Here you can see the currently configured file name schemes which the "Guess Tag Information From File Name" entry in the song's context menu uses to extract tag information from a file name. Each string may contain one of the following placeholders:<ul>
    <li>%t: Title</li>
    <li>%a: Artist</li>
    <li>%A: Album</li>
    <li>%T: Track</li>
    <li>%c: Comment</li>
    </ul>
    For example, the file name scheme "[%T] %a - %t" would match "[01] Deep Purple - Smoke on the water" but not "(Deep Purple) Smoke on the water". For that second name, you would use the scheme "(%a) %t".<p/>
    Note that the order in which the schemes appear in the list is relevant, since the tag guesser will go through the list from the top to the bottom, and use the first matching scheme.
zh_CN: 您可以在这里看到曲目右键菜单的“从文件名猜测标签信息”菜单项从文件名中提取标签时所使用的文件名方案。每个字符串可能包含下列占位符：<ul>\n<li>%t：标题</li>\n<li>%a：艺人</li>\n<li>%A：专辑</li>\n<li>%T：编号</li>\n<li>%c：备注</li>\n</ul>\n例如，文件名方案中的“[%T] %a - %t”表示符合“[01] Deep Purple - Smoke on the water”而不是“(Deep Purple) Smoke on the water”。\n对于第二个名字，您可能需要使用“(%a) %t”这个方案。<p/> \n注意，列表中，方案显示的顺序是相关的，因为标签猜测器将从上到下地使用这个列表内的方案，并最终使用第一个符合的方案。

en: Here you can select the keys used as global shortcuts to control the player
zh_CN: 您可以在这里选择用于控制播放器的全局快捷键

en: Hid&e
zh_CN: 隐藏(&E)

en: Hide Renamer Test Dialog
zh_CN: 隐藏重命名测试对话框

en: History
zh_CN: 历史

en: If checked, files will be permanently removed instead of being placed in the Trash Bin
zh_CN: 如果选中，文件将被彻底删除而不是移动到回收站

en: Images (*.png *.jpg)
zh_CN: 图像 (*.png *.jpg)

en: Import playlists
zh_CN: 导入播放列表

en: Include in the &filename anyways
zh_CN: 总是在文件名中包含(&F)

en: Insert Category
zh_CN: 插入类别

en: Insert folder separator
zh_CN: 插入文件夹分隔符

en: JuK Docked
zh_CN: JuK 已进入后台运行

en: JuK can force the track used in a file name to have a minimum number of digits. You may want to do this for better sorting in file managers.
zh_CN: JuK 可以对用于文件名中的曲目编号强制指定最少的数字位数。这样可以让文件管理器能够更好地排序。

en: JuK running in docked mode
    Use context menu in system tray to restore.
zh_CN: JuK 正在后台模式下运行
    请使用系统托盘菜单还原窗口。

en: Jukebox and music manager by the KDE community
zh_CN: 为 KDE 设计的自动点唱机和音乐管理器

en: Jump to the currently playing item
zh_CN: 转到当前播放曲目

en: KWallet is unavailable
zh_CN: KWallet 不可用

en: KWallet is unavailable, your Last.fm credentials will be stored without encryption.
zh_CN: KWallet 不可用，您的 Last.fm 登录凭证将明文存储。

en: Keep
zh_CN: 保留

en: Last.fm scrobbling support, lyrics, prepping for KDE Frameworks 5.
zh_CN: Last.fm 歌曲记录支持，歌词，为 KDE 5 框架做准备。

en: Length
zh_CN: 长度

en: Login invalid.
zh_CN: 登录无效。

en: Login valid.
zh_CN: 登录成功。

en: MPRIS2 Interface implementation.
zh_CN: MPRIS2 接口实现。

en: Main Toolbar
zh_CN: 主工具栏

en: Making JuK friendlier to people with terabytes of music
zh_CN: 使 JuK 对有数 TB 音乐的人更友好

en: Manage &Folders...
zh_CN: 管理文件夹(&F)...

en: Manual Column Widths Enabled
zh_CN: 手动列宽已启用

en: Manual column widths have been enabled. You can switch back to automatic column sizes in the view menu.
zh_CN: 已启用手动列宽。您可以在视图菜单中切换回自动列宽。

en: Match all of the following
zh_CN: 满足下列全部条件

en: Match any of the following
zh_CN: 满足下列条件之一

en: Minimum number of digits:
zh_CN: 最小数字位数：

en: Modify scheme
zh_CN: 修改方案

en: More KDE Platform 4 porting efforts
zh_CN: 更多 KDE 4 平台的移植工作

en: More automagical things, now using MusicBrainz
zh_CN: 更多神奇的自动功能，即刻使用 MusicBrainz

en: Move scheme down
zh_CN: 方案下移

en: Move scheme up
zh_CN: 方案上移

en: Music folder:
zh_CN: 音乐文件夹：

en: Mute/Unmute
zh_CN: 静音/取消静音

en: New Name
zh_CN: 新名称

en: No Change
zh_CN: 无更改

en: No available cover for the album '%1'.
zh_CN: 专辑“%1”没有可用的封面。

en: No file selected, or selected file has no tags.
zh_CN: 未选择文件，或选择的文件无标签。

en: No lyrics available.
zh_CN: 没有可用的歌词。

en: Normal Matching
zh_CN: 常规匹配

en: Now Playing
zh_CN: 正在播放

en: Open Containing Folder
zh_CN: 打开所在文件夹

en: Original Name
zh_CN: 初始名称

en: P&ause
zh_CN: 暂停(&P)

en: Password:
zh_CN: 密码：

en: Pattern Matching
zh_CN: 模式匹配

en: Play / Pause
zh_CN: 播放/暂停

en: Play First Track
zh_CN: 播放第一首曲目

en: Play Next Album
zh_CN: 播放下一张专辑

en: Play Queue
zh_CN: 播放队列

en: Play Toolbar
zh_CN: 播放工具栏

en: Playlist
zh_CN: 播放列表

en: Playlist From &Folder...
zh_CN: 文件夹播放列表(&F)...

en: Playlist name:
zh_CN: 播放列表名称：

en: Please choose the folders that should be excluded from music search:
zh_CN: 请选择音乐搜索应该排除的文件夹：

en: Please choose the folders where you keep your music:
zh_CN: 请选择用于保存音乐的文件夹：

en: Please enter a name for this playlist:
zh_CN: 请输入此播放列表的名字：

en: Please enter your <a href="https://last.fm/">last.fm</a> login credentials:
zh_CN: 请输入您的 <a href="https://last.fm/">last.fm</a> 用户名密码：

en: Popup &Track Announcement
zh_CN: 弹出曲目通知(&T)

en: Porting to KDE Frameworks 5 when no one else was around
zh_CN: 独自移植到 KDE 5 框架

en: Porting to KDE Platform 4 when no one else was around
zh_CN: 一己之力将 JuK 移植到 KDE 4 平台

en: Press this button to add a new file name scheme to the end of the list.
zh_CN: 点击此按钮，在列表最后添加一个新的文件名方案。

en: Press this button to modify the currently selected scheme.
zh_CN: 点击这个按钮，修改当前选定的方案。

en: Press this button to move the currently selected scheme one step downwards.
zh_CN: 点击这个按钮，把当前选定的方案向下移动一格。

en: Press this button to move the currently selected scheme one step upwards.
zh_CN: 点击这个按钮，把当前选定的方案向上移动一格。

en: Press this button to remove the currently selected scheme from the list.
zh_CN: 点击这个按钮，从列表中移除当前选定的方案。

en: R&emove
zh_CN: 移除(&E)

en: Redisplay Popup
zh_CN: 重新显示弹窗

en: Refresh
zh_CN: 刷新

en: Reload
zh_CN: 重新加载

en: Remove Cover
zh_CN: 移除封面

en: Remove Folder
zh_CN: 移除文件夹

en: Remove From Playlist
zh_CN: 从播放列表中删除

en: Remove Items?
zh_CN: 移除项目？

en: Remove scheme
zh_CN: 移除方案

en: Removing an item from the collection will also remove it from all of your playlists. Are you sure you want to continue?
    
    Note, however, that if the directory that these files are in is in your "scan on startup" list, they will be readded on startup.
zh_CN: 从媒体库中删除一个项目的同时也会在您所有的播放列表中删除相应的内容。您确定要继续吗？
    
    但是，请注意，如果这些文件所在的目录位于您的“启动时扫描”列表中，它们会被重新添加到媒体库中。

en: Rename
zh_CN: 重命名

en: Replace
zh_CN: 替换

en: Save &Play Queue on Exit
zh_CN: 退出时保存播放队列(&P)

en: Save Changes
zh_CN: 保存更改

en: Save Playlist
zh_CN: 保存播放列表

en: Search Criteria
zh_CN: 搜索条件

en: Search Playlist
zh_CN: 搜索播放列表

en: Search...
zh_CN: 搜索...

en: Searching for cover. Please Wait...
zh_CN: 封面搜索中。请稍候…

en: Seek Back
zh_CN: 快退

en: Seek Forward
zh_CN: 快进

en: Seeking is not supported in this file with your audio settings.
zh_CN: 当前音频设置下此文件不支持进度条定位。

en: Select Cover Image File
zh_CN: 选择封面图片文件

en: Separator:
zh_CN: 分隔符：

en: Show &History
zh_CN: 显示历史(&H)

en: Show &Lyrics
zh_CN: 显示歌词(&L)

en: Show &Play Queue
zh_CN: 显示播放队列(&P)

en: Show &Search Bar
zh_CN: 显示搜索栏(&S)

en: Show &Tag Editor
zh_CN: 显示标签编辑器(&T)

en: Show / Hide
zh_CN: 显示/隐藏

en: Show Cover &Manager
zh_CN: 显示封面管理器(&M)

en: Show Playing
zh_CN: 显示播放中

en: Show Renamer Test Dialog
zh_CN: 显示重命名测试对话框

en: Substitution Example
zh_CN: 替换示例

en: System tray docking, "inline" tag editing,
    bug fixes, evangelism, moral support
zh_CN: 系统托盘停靠，“内部”标签编辑，
    缺陷修正，福音传道，道德支持

en: T&rack:
zh_CN: 编号(&R)：

en: Tag Guesser Configuration
zh_CN: 标签推测器配置

en: Test login...
zh_CN: 测试登录...

en: The following files were unable to be changed.
zh_CN: 无法更改下列文件。

en: The following rename operations failed:
zh_CN: 下列重命名操作失败：

en: The music data cache has been corrupted. JuK needs to rescan it now. This may take some time.
zh_CN: 音乐数据缓存已损坏。JuK 现在需要重新扫描，这可能需要一些时间。

en: These folders will be scanned on startup for new files.
zh_CN: 启动时，将会扫描这些文件夹以寻找新的文件。

en: This file already exists.
    Do you want to replace it?
zh_CN: 文件已经存在。
    您想替换它吗？

en: This will edit multiple files. Are you sure?
zh_CN: 这将编辑多个文件。您确定吗？

en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

en: Title Tag
zh_CN: 标题标签

en: Trac&k name:
zh_CN: 曲目(&K)：

en: Track Name
zh_CN: 曲名

en: Track Position
zh_CN: 曲目播放位置

en: Track Tag
zh_CN: 曲目标签

en: Track announcement popups
zh_CN: 曲目播报弹窗

en: Track number:
zh_CN: 曲目编号：

en: Track numbering
zh_CN: 曲目编号

en: Tree
zh_CN: 树形

en: Use &Album Random Play
zh_CN: 启用专辑随机播放(&A)

en: Use &Random Play
zh_CN: 启用随机播放(&R)

en: Use &this value:
zh_CN: 使用此值(&T)：

en: Username:
zh_CN: 用户名：

en: Validating login...
zh_CN: 正在验证登录...

en: View Modes
zh_CN: 视图模式

en: Volume
zh_CN: 音量

en: Volume Down
zh_CN: 减小音量

en: Volume Up
zh_CN: 增大音量

en: Volume: %1%
zh_CN: 音量：%1%

en: Volume: %1% (muted)
zh_CN: 音量：%1% (静音)

en: When the Track's %1 is Empty
zh_CN: 当前曲目的%1为空

en: When using the file renamer your files will be renamed to the values that you have in your track's %1 tag, plus any additional text that you specify below.
zh_CN: 使用文件重命名工具时，您的文件将会被重命名为您在曲目的%1标签中指定的值，再加上您在下面指定的额外文本。

en: Year
zh_CN: 年份

en: Year Tag
zh_CN: 年份标签

en: Year:
zh_CN: 年份：

en: You are about to change the %1 on these files.
zh_CN: 您即将更改这些文件的 %1。

en: You are about to open directory. Are you sure you want to continue? | You are about to open %1 directories. Are you sure you want to continue?
zh_CN[0]: 您将要打开 %1 个目录。您确定要继续吗？

en: You are about to rename the following files. Are you sure you want to continue?
zh_CN: 您将要重命名下列文件。您确定要继续吗？

en: You can use the following placeholders:
    %t: Title
    %A: Album
    %a: Artist
    %T: Track
    %c: Comment
zh_CN: 您可使用以下占位符：
    %t：标题
    %A：专辑
    %a：艺人
    %T：编号
    %c：备注

en: Your album art failed to download.
zh_CN: 您的专辑封面下载失败。

en: Your album art has finished downloading.
zh_CN: 您的专辑封面下载完成。

[ctx: additional search options]
en: More
zh_CN: 更多

en: album
zh_CN: 专辑

en: artist
zh_CN: 艺人

en: back to playlist
zh_CN: 返回播放列表

[ctx: cd track number]
en: Track
zh_CN: 编号

[ctx: compact viewing mode]
en: Compact
zh_CN: 紧凑

[ctx: current playlist]
en: Current
zh_CN: 当前

[ctx: example song title]
en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

[ctx: file renamer genre options]
en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: genre
zh_CN: 流派

[ctx: new playlist]
en: &New
zh_CN: 新建(&N)

[ctx: next track]
en: &Next
zh_CN: 下一曲(&N)

[ctx: open audio file]
en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

[ctx: previous track]
en: Previous
zh_CN: 上一曲

[ctx: remove music genre from file renamer]
en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

[ctx: silence playback]
en: Mute
zh_CN: 静音

[ctx: song title]
en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

[ctx: song title]
en: Title:
zh_CN: 标题：

[ctx: the normal viewing mode]
en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

[ctx: unknown renamer category]
en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

[ctx: value to use in replacement when source tag empty]
en: Empty
zh_CN: 空

[ctx: verb, copy the playlist]
en: D&uplicate...
zh_CN: 创建副本(&U)...

[ctx: verb, copy the playlist]
en: Duplicate
zh_CN: 制作副本

[ctx: warning about mass file rename]
en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告
