kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (231 entries)

en: 
    	KCalc can compute with many more digits than the number that
    	fits on the display. This setting gives the maximum number of
    	digits displayed, before KCalc starts using scientific notation,
    	i.e. notation of the type 2.34e12.
zh_CN: 
    	KCalc 可以对屏幕上能显示的更多数位进行计算。此设定控制屏幕可显示
    	的最大数位，在此之前 KCalc 会采用科学计数法，例子：2.34e12。

en: 
                For easier readability it's possible to visible group the individual digits into pairs
                for example instead of 10111001 you can display 1011 1001, by setting the setting to
                4, thus inserting a whitespace after every 4th digit.
zh_CN: 
                可以通过对单独的数字分组从而提高可读性。
                例如对于 10111001 可以通过设置为 4 来显示 1011 1001，
                在每 4 个数字后插入一个空白。

en: 
                For easier readability it's possible to visible group the individual digits into pairs
                for example instead of 42140213 you can display 4214 0213, by setting the setting to
                4, thus inserting a whitespace after every 4th digit.
zh_CN: 
                可以通过对单独的数字分组从而提高可读性。
                例如对于 42140213 可以通过设置为 4 来显示 4214 0213，
                在每 4 个数字后插入一个空白。

en: 
                For easier readability it's possible to visible group the individual digits into pairs
                for example instead of AF1C42 you can display AF 1C 42, by setting the setting to
                2, thus inserting a whitespace after every 2nd digit.
zh_CN: 
                可以通过对单独的数字分组从而提高可读性。
                例如对于 AF1C42 可以通过设置为 2 来显示 AF 1C 42，
                在每两个数字后插入一个空白。

en: 
            Select to use Two's Complement notation for Binary, Octal
            and Hexidecimal numbers. This is a common notation to represent
            negative numbers in computers.
zh_CN: 
            对二进制、八进制和十六进制数采用二进制补码记号。这通常用于在计算机
            中表示非十进制的负数。

en: &Background:
zh_CN: 背景色(&B)：

en: &Beep on error
zh_CN: 出错时发出声音提示(&B)

en: &Bin
zh_CN: 二进制(&B)

en: &Button font:
zh_CN: 按钮字体(&B)：

en: &Constants
zh_CN: 常数(&C)

en: &Constants:
zh_CN: &常量:

en: &Dec
zh_CN: 十进制(&D)

en: &Deg
zh_CN: 角度(&D)

en: &Display font:
zh_CN: 显示字体(&D)：

en: &Foreground:
zh_CN: 前景色(&F)：

en: &Functions:
zh_CN: 函数(&F)：

en: &Grad
zh_CN: 百分度(&G)

en: &History font:
zh_CN: 历史记录字体(&H)：

en: &Maximum number of digits:
zh_CN: 最大数字位数(&M)：

en: &Memory:
zh_CN: 记忆(&M)：

en: &Numbers:
zh_CN: 数字(&N)：

en: &Rad
zh_CN: 弧度(&R)

en: &Settings
zh_CN: 设置(&S)

[ctx: + calculator button]
en: +
zh_CN: ＋

[ctx: - calculator button]
en: −
zh_CN: -

en: 10 to the power of x
zh_CN: 10 的 X 次方

[ctx: = calculator button]
en: =
zh_CN: ＝

[ctx: @label accessibility description of the calculation result display]
en: Result Display
zh_CN: 结果显示

en: A very simple mode where only the basic calculator buttons are shown
zh_CN: 非常简单的模式，只显示常见计算机的按钮

en: Add display to memory
zh_CN: 将显示内容加入存储中

en: Add to memory
zh_CN: 加入记忆

en: Arc cosine
zh_CN: 反余弦

en: Arc sine
zh_CN: 反正弦

en: Arc tangent
zh_CN: 反正切

en: Atomic && Nuclear
zh_CN: 原子和核物理

en: Atomic Mass Unit
zh_CN: 原子质量单位

en: Avogadro's Number
zh_CN: 阿伏加德罗氏数

en: Background
zh_CN: 背景

en: Backspace
zh_CN: 退格键

en: Binary
zh_CN: 二进制

en: Binary figures will be separated by a whitespace after every Xth digit.
zh_CN: 二进制数字每 X 个数字由空白分隔。

en: Bit %1 = %2
zh_CN: 位 %1 = %2

en: Bitwise AND
zh_CN: 按位与

en: Bitwise OR
zh_CN: 按位或

en: Bitwise XOR
zh_CN: 按位异或

en: Boltzmann Constant
zh_CN: 波尔兹曼常数

en: Button & Display Colors
zh_CN: 按钮和显示颜色

en: Button Colors
zh_CN: 按钮颜色

en: Change sign
zh_CN: 相反数

en: Choose From List
zh_CN: 从列表中选择

en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除

en: Clear all
zh_CN: 全部清除

en: Clear data store
zh_CN: 清除数据存储

en: Click on a Bit to toggle it.
zh_CN: 单击一个数位即可切换。

en: Close parenthesis
zh_CN: 右圆括号

en: Colors
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Constants
zh_CN: 常数

en: Constants &Buttons
zh_CN: 常数按钮(&B)

en: Cos
zh_CN: 余弦

en: Cosine
zh_CN: 余弦

en: Cube
zh_CN: 立方

en: Cube root
zh_CN: 立方根

en: Decimal point
zh_CN: 小数点

en: Define Constants
zh_CN: 定义常数

en: Degrees, radians or grads
zh_CN: 角度、弧度或梯度

en: Delete last data item
zh_CN: 删除上一个数据项

en: Display Colors
zh_CN: 显示颜色

en: Division
zh_CN: 除法

en: Earth Acceleration
zh_CN: 重力加速度

en: Easy Calculator Mode
zh_CN: 简单计算器模式

en: Electromagnetism
zh_CN: 电磁学

en: Elementary Charge
zh_CN: 元电荷

en: Enables that the last operation is repeated when "=" is pressed
zh_CN: 启用按“=”键重复最后一个运算

en: Enter data
zh_CN: 输入数据

en: Euler Number
zh_CN: 欧拉数

en: Exponent
zh_CN: 指数

en: Exponential function
zh_CN: 指数函数

en: Factorial
zh_CN: 阶乘

en: Fine-Structure Constant
zh_CN: 精细结构常数

en: Font
zh_CN: 字体

en: Foreground
zh_CN: 前景

en: Gamma
zh_CN: 伽玛

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: General Settings
zh_CN: 常规设置

en: Golden Ratio
zh_CN: 黄金比例

en: Gravitation
zh_CN: 万有引力

en: Gravitational Constant
zh_CN: 万有引力常数

en: Group digits
zh_CN: 分组数字

en: Grouping
zh_CN: 分组

en: He&x
zh_CN: 十六进制(&X)

en: He&xadecimals:
zh_CN: 十六进制数(&X)：

en: Hexadecimal
zh_CN: 十六进制

en: Hexadecimal figures will be separated by a whitespace after every Xth digit.
zh_CN: 十六进制数字每 X 个数字由空白分隔。

en: Hyperbolic cosine
zh_CN: 双曲余弦

en: Hyperbolic mode
zh_CN: 双曲模式

en: Hyperbolic sine
zh_CN: 双曲正弦

en: Hyperbolic tangent
zh_CN: 双曲正切

en: Impedance of Vacuum
zh_CN: 真空阻抗

en: Integer division
zh_CN: 整除

en: Inverse hyperbolic cosine
zh_CN: 反双曲余弦

en: Inverse hyperbolic sine
zh_CN: 反双曲正弦

en: Inverse hyperbolic tangent
zh_CN: 反双曲正切

en: KCalc can compute with many more digits than the number that fits on the display. This setting gives the maximum number of digits displayed, before KCalc starts using scientific notation, i.e. notation of the type 2.34e12.
zh_CN: KCalc 可以对屏幕上能显示的更多数位进行计算。此设定控制屏幕可显示的最大数位，在此之前 KCalc 会采用科学计数法，例子：2.34e12。

en: KDE Calculator
zh_CN: KDE 计算器

en: Last stat item erased
zh_CN: 已清除上一次统计数据

en: Left bit shift
zh_CN: 左移位

en: Light Speed
zh_CN: 光速

en: List of user programmable constants
zh_CN: 列出用户可编程的常数

en: Logarithm to base 10
zh_CN: 常用对数

en: Maintainer
zh_CN: 维护者

en: Mathematics
zh_CN: 数学

en: Maximum number of digits displayed
zh_CN: 所显示的最大数字位数

en: Maximum number of digits displayed.
zh_CN: 所显示的最大数字位数。

en: Mea
zh_CN: 均值

en: Mean
zh_CN: 均值

en: Med
zh_CN: 中值

en: Median
zh_CN: 中值

en: Memory clear
zh_CN: 清除记忆

en: Memory recall
zh_CN: 取出记忆

en: Memory store
zh_CN: 记忆存储

en: Minus
zh_CN: 减法

en: Misc
zh_CN: 杂项

en: Mod
zh_CN: 模

en: Mode with additional statistics buttons and optional constants buttons
zh_CN: 带有额外统计学按钮和可选常量按钮的模式

en: Mode with logic buttons and selectable base. Optional bit edit available.
zh_CN: 带有逻辑按钮和可选择的数制。可选位编辑操作。

en: Mode with science buttons and optional constants buttons
zh_CN: 带有科学按钮和可选常量按钮的模式

en: Modulo
zh_CN: 模

en: Molar Gas Constant
zh_CN: 摩尔气体常数

en: Multiplication
zh_CN: 乘法

en: Name of the user programmable constants.
zh_CN: 用户可编程的常数的名称。

en: Natural log
zh_CN: 自然对数

en: New Name for Constant
zh_CN: 常数的新名称

en: New name:
zh_CN: 新名称：

en: Number of data entered
zh_CN: 输入数据的个数

en: Number of fixed decimal digits
zh_CN: 定点小数的位数

en: Number of fixed decimal digits.
zh_CN: 定点小数的位数。

en: Numeral System Mode
zh_CN: 数制系统模式

en: Numeric base
zh_CN: 数字基准

en: O&perations:
zh_CN: 操作符(&P)：

en: Oc&t
zh_CN: 八进制(&t)

en: Octal
zh_CN: 八进制

en: Octal figures will be separated by a whitespace after every Xth digit.
zh_CN: 八进制数字每 X 个数字由空白分隔。

en: One's complement
zh_CN: 补码

en: Open parenthesis
zh_CN: 左圆括号

en: Percent
zh_CN: 百分比

en: Permeability of Vacuum
zh_CN: 真空磁导率

en: Permittivity of Vacuum
zh_CN: 真空电容率

en: Pi
zh_CN: 圆周率

en: Planck's Constant
zh_CN: 普朗克常数

en: Plus
zh_CN: 加法

en: Precision
zh_CN: 精度

en: Predefined
zh_CN: 预定义

en: Reciprocal
zh_CN: 倒数

en: Repeat operation for each result
zh_CN: 对每个结果重复操作

en: Result
zh_CN: 结果

en: Right bit shift
zh_CN: 右移位

en: Sample standard deviation
zh_CN: 样本标准方差

en: Science Calculator Mode
zh_CN: 科学计算机模式

en: Science Mode
zh_CN: 科学模式

en: Second button function
zh_CN: 第二按钮功能

en: Select Display Font
zh_CN: 选择显示字体

en: Select to use Two's Complement notation for Binary, Octal and Hexidecimal numbers. This is a common notation to represent negative numbers for non-decimal numbers in computers.
zh_CN: 对二进制、八进制和十六进制数采用二进制补码记号。这通常用于在计算机中表示非十进制的负数。

en: Set &decimal precision
zh_CN: 设定小数精度(&D)

en: Set Name
zh_CN: 设置名称

en: Show &History
zh_CN: 显示历史记录(&H)

en: Show &result in window title
zh_CN: 在窗口标题中显示结果(&R)

en: Show B&it Edit
zh_CN: 显示位编辑工具(&I)

en: Simple Mode
zh_CN: 简单模式

en: Sin
zh_CN: 正弦

en: Sine
zh_CN: 正弦

en: Square
zh_CN: 平方

en: Square root
zh_CN: 平方根

en: St&atistic functions:
zh_CN: 统计函数(&A)：

en: Standard deviation
zh_CN: 标准方差

en: Stat mem cleared
zh_CN: 已清除统计记忆

en: Statistic Calculator Mode
zh_CN: 统计计算器模式

en: Statistic Mode
zh_CN: 统计模式

en: Stefan-Boltzmann Constant
zh_CN: 斯蒂芬·波尔兹曼常数

en: Subtract from memory
zh_CN: 从记忆中减去

[ctx: Subtract from memory]
en: M−
zh_CN: M-

en: Sum of all data items
zh_CN: 全部数据的和

en: Sum of all data items squared
zh_CN: 全部数据的平方和

en: Switch base to binary.
zh_CN: 将数制切换到二进制。

en: Switch base to decimal.
zh_CN: 将数制切换到十进制。

en: Switch base to hexadecimal.
zh_CN: 将数制切换到十六进制。

en: Switch base to octal.
zh_CN: 将数制切换到八进制。

en: Tan
zh_CN: 正切

en: Tangent
zh_CN: 正切

en: The background color of the display.
zh_CN: 显示的背景色。

en: The color of constants buttons.
zh_CN: 常量按钮的颜色。

en: The color of constants fonts.
zh_CN: 常量字体的颜色。

en: The color of function buttons.
zh_CN: 函数按钮的颜色。

en: The color of function fonts.
zh_CN: 函数字体的颜色。

en: The color of hex buttons.
zh_CN: 十六进制按钮的颜色。

en: The color of hex fonts.
zh_CN: 十六进制字体的颜色。

en: The color of memory buttons.
zh_CN: 记忆按钮的颜色。

en: The color of memory fonts.
zh_CN: 记忆字体的颜色。

en: The color of number buttons.
zh_CN: 数字按钮的颜色。

en: The color of number fonts.
zh_CN: 数字字体的颜色。

en: The color of operation buttons.
zh_CN: 操作按钮的颜色。

en: The color of operation font.
zh_CN: 操作符字体的颜色。

en: The color of statistical buttons.
zh_CN: 统计按钮的颜色。

en: The color of statistical fonts.
zh_CN: 统计字体的颜色。

en: The font to use for the buttons
zh_CN: 按钮所用的字体

en: The font to use for the buttons.
zh_CN: 按钮所用的字体。

en: The font to use in the display
zh_CN: 按钮所用的字体

en: The font to use in the display.
zh_CN: 显示所用的字体。

en: The font to use in the history
zh_CN: 历史记录中使用的字体

en: The font to use in the history.
zh_CN: 历史记录中使用的字体。

en: The foreground color of the display.
zh_CN: 显示的前景色。

en: Thermodynamics
zh_CN: 热力学

en: Third power
zh_CN: 立方

en: Two's complement
zh_CN: 二进制补码

en: Whether to beep on error
zh_CN: 出错时是否发出声音提示

en: Whether to beep on error.
zh_CN: 出错时是否发出声音提示。

en: Whether to group digits
zh_CN: 是否对数字分组

en: Whether to group digits.
zh_CN: 是否对数字分组。

en: Whether to show constant buttons.
zh_CN: 是否显示常数按钮。

en: Whether to show the bit edit widget.
zh_CN: 是否显示位编辑部件。

en: Whether to show the history window.
zh_CN: 是否显示历史记录窗口。

en: Whether to show the result in the window title
zh_CN: 是否在窗口标题中显示结果

en: Whether to show the result in the window title.
zh_CN: 是否在窗口标题中显示结果。

en: Whether to use Two's Complement for non-decimal numbers
zh_CN: 是否对非十进制数采用二进制补码

en: Whether to use Two's Complement for non-decimal numbers.
zh_CN: 是否对非十进制数采用二进制补码。

en: Whether to use fixed decimal places
zh_CN: 在何处使用固定小数位

en: Whether to use fixed decimal places.
zh_CN: 在何处使用固定小数位。

en: Write display data into memory
zh_CN: 将显示的数据写入存储

[ctx: Write display data into memory]
en: Store
zh_CN: 存储

en: n Choose m
zh_CN: 组合

en: x to the power of 1/y
zh_CN: X 的 Y 次方根

en: x to the power of y
zh_CN: X 的 Y 次方
