kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (221 entries)

en:  mm
zh_CN:  毫米

en:  ms
zh_CN:  毫秒

en:  scrolls/sec
zh_CN:  滚动/秒

en:  scrolls/sec²
zh_CN:   滚动/秒²

en:  units
zh_CN:  单位

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Enable/Disable Touchpad
zh_CN: 启用/禁用触摸板

en: Acceleration factor for normal pointer movements
zh_CN: 常规指针移动的加速因子

en: Acceleration profile:
zh_CN: 加速配置：

en: Accept input through this device.
zh_CN: 接受这个设备的输入

en: Active settings don't match saved settings.
    You currently see saved settings.
zh_CN: 活动设置和保存设置不匹配。
    当前看到的是保存设置。

en: Adaptive
zh_CN: 自适应

en: Cannot apply touchpad configuration
zh_CN: 无法应用触摸板配置

en: Cannot connect to X server
zh_CN: 无法连接到 X 服务器

en: Cannot read default touchpad configuration
zh_CN: 无法读取默认触摸板配置

en: Cannot read touchpad configuration
zh_CN: 无法读取触摸板配置

[ctx: Circular scrolling]
en: Angle:
zh_CN: 角度：

[ctx: Circular scrolling]
en: Trigger region:
zh_CN: 触发区域：

en: Click me
zh_CN: 点击我

en: Clicking left and right button simultaneously sends middle button click.
zh_CN: 同时点击左键和右键来模拟发送中键点击。

[ctx: Coasting]
en: Deceleration:
zh_CN: 减速：

[ctx: Coasting]
en: Enable
zh_CN: 启用

[ctx: Coasting]
en: Minimum speed:
zh_CN: 最小速度：

en: Configure…
zh_CN: 配置…

en: Continue scrolling after the finger is released from the edge of the touchpad
zh_CN: 在手指离开触摸板的边缘时继续滚动

en: Corner coasting:
zh_CN: 边角滑行：

[ctx: Credits]
en: Developer of synclient
zh_CN: synclient 的开发者

[ctx: Credits]
en: Helped a bit
zh_CN: 帮了点忙

[ctx: Credits]
en: Testing
zh_CN: 测试

[ctx: Credits]
en: Usability, testing
zh_CN: 易用性，测试

en: Critical error on reading fundamental device infos for touchpad %1.
zh_CN: 读取触摸板 %1 基本设备信息时发生致命错误。

en: Cursor moves the same distance as finger.
zh_CN: 光标移动与手指移动的距离相同。

en: Cursor travel distance depends on movement speed of finger.
zh_CN: 光标移动距离取决于手指移动的速度。

en: Developer
zh_CN: 开发者

en: Device enabled
zh_CN: 设备已启用

en: Device:
zh_CN: 设备：

en: Disable Touchpad
zh_CN: 禁用触摸板

en: Disable click emulation and scrolling.
    You will be still able to move pointer using touchpad and perform clicks with hardware buttons.
zh_CN: 禁用点击模拟和滚动。
    您仍可以在用触摸板移动指针和用硬件按钮点击。

en: Disable horizontal scrolling
zh_CN: 禁用水平滚动

en: Disable taps and scrolling only
zh_CN: 只禁用点击和滚动

en: Disable touchpad when mouse is plugged in
zh_CN: 插入鼠标时禁用触摸板

en: Disable touchpad when typing
zh_CN: 输入时禁用触摸板

en: Disable touchpad while typing to prevent accidental inputs.
zh_CN: 使用键盘打字时禁用触摸板，以避免误触。

en: Disable while typing
zh_CN: 打字时禁用

en: Drag me
zh_CN: 拖拽我

en: Dragging continues after a short finger lift.
zh_CN: 短暂抬起指尖，拖拽仍将继续。

en: Edge scrolling:
zh_CN: 边界滚动：

[ctx: Emulated mouse button]
en: Left button
zh_CN: 左键

[ctx: Emulated mouse button]
en: Middle button
zh_CN: 中键

[ctx: Emulated mouse button]
en: No action
zh_CN: 无操作

[ctx: Emulated mouse button]
en: Right button
zh_CN: 右键

en: Enable Touchpad
zh_CN: 启用触摸板

en: Enable edge scrolling to continue while the finger stays in an edge corner
zh_CN: 当手指在边角停留时启用边缘滚动来继续

en: Enable horizontal scrolling when dragging along the bottom edge
zh_CN: 在底部边缘拖拽时启用水平滚动

en: Enable horizontal scrolling when dragging with two fingers anywhere on the touchpad
zh_CN: 当在触摸板任意位置用两指拖动时启用水平滚动

en: Enable vertical scrolling when dragging along the right edge
zh_CN: 在右边缘拖拽时启用垂直滚动

en: Enable vertical scrolling when dragging with two fingers anywhere on the touchpad
zh_CN: 当在触摸板任意位置用两指拖动时启用垂直滚动

en: Enable/Disable Touchpad
zh_CN: 启用/禁用触摸板

en: Error while adding newly connected device. Please reconnect it and restart this configuration module.
zh_CN: 添加新连接的设备时出错。请重新连接，并重启此设置模块。

en: Error while loading default values. Failed to set some options to their default values.
zh_CN: 加载默认值时出错。设置一些选项为默认值时失败。

en: Error while loading values. See logs for more information. Please restart this configuration module.
zh_CN: 加载数值时发生错误。请查阅日志获取更多信息。请重启此设置模块。

[ctx: Faster Scroll Speed]
en: Faster
zh_CN: 快

en: Finger pressure at which maximum pressure motion factor is applied
zh_CN: 当最大压力移动因子应用时的手指压力

en: Finger pressure at which minimum pressure motion factor is applied
zh_CN: 当最小压力移动因子应用时的手指压力

en: Flat
zh_CN: 恒定

en: General:
zh_CN: 常规：

en: Greatest setting for pressure motion factor
zh_CN: 压力移动因子的最大设置

en: How long it takes (in milliseconds) for the "Locked Drags" mode to be automatically turned off after the finger is released from the touchpad
zh_CN: “锁定拖拽”模式在手指放开触摸板之后自动关闭的时间

en: If off, a tap-and-drag gesture ends when you release the finger. If on, the gesture is active until you tap a second time, or until timeout expires
zh_CN: 如果关闭，单击并拖动手势在放开手指时结束。如果启用，手势讲保持激活直到第二次点击或者超时。

en: If palm detection should be enabled. Note that this also requires hardware/firmware support from the touchpad
zh_CN: 如果手掌检测应当被启用。注意这需要触摸板的硬件/固件支持。

en: If there was no keyboard activity for more than specified
    number of milliseconds, touchpad will be enabled again
zh_CN: 如果没有多于指定毫秒数的键盘事件，
    触摸板将会重新启用

en: Ignored devices:
zh_CN: 已忽略设备：

en: Invert scroll direction (Natural scrolling)
zh_CN: 反向滚动 (自然滚动)

en: Keyboard shortcuts:
zh_CN: 键盘快捷键：

en: Left handed mode
zh_CN: 左利手模式

[ctx: Locked drags]
en: Timeout:
zh_CN: 超时：

en: Lowest setting for pressure motion factor
zh_CN: 压力移动因子的最小设置

en: Maximum finger movement:
zh_CN: 最大手指移动距离：

en: Maximum movement of the finger for detecting a tap
zh_CN: 检测单击的最大手指移动距离

[ctx: Maximum pointer movement speed]
en: Maximum:
zh_CN: 最大：

en: Maximum pointer speed
zh_CN: 最大指针速度

en: Maximum time (in milliseconds) for detecting a double tap
zh_CN: 检测双击的最大时间 (毫秒)

en: Maximum time (in milliseconds) for detecting a tap
zh_CN: 检测单击的最大时间 (毫秒)

en: Maximum time for double tap:
zh_CN: 最大双击时间：

en: Maximum time:
zh_CN: 最大时间：

en: Middle-click
zh_CN: 中键点击

en: Middle-click (three-finger tap right-click)
zh_CN: 中键点击 (三指轻触右击)

en: Middle-click:
zh_CN: 中键点击：

en: Minimum finger pressure at which touch is considered a palm
zh_CN: 被检测为手掌的最小手指压力

en: Minimum finger width at which touch is considered a palm
zh_CN: 被检测为手掌的最小手指宽度

[ctx: Minimum pointer movement speed]
en: Minimum:
zh_CN: 最小：

en: Minimum pointer speed
zh_CN: 最小指针速度

[ctx: Mouse button]
en: Left button
zh_CN: 左键

[ctx: Mouse button]
en: Middle button
zh_CN: 中键

[ctx: Mouse button]
en: Right button
zh_CN: 右键

[ctx: Mouse pointer motion parameters]
en: Speed
zh_CN: 速度

en: Move angle (degrees) of finger to generate a scroll event
zh_CN: 产生滚动事件的手指移动角度 (度)

en: Move distance of the finger for a scroll event
zh_CN: 滚动事件的手指移动距离

en: No touchpad found
zh_CN: 未找到触摸板

en: No touchpad found. Connect touchpad now.
zh_CN: 未找到触摸板。请连接。

[ctx: Noise cancellation]
en: Horizontal:
zh_CN: 水平：

[ctx: Noise cancellation]
en: Vertical:
zh_CN: 垂直：

en: Not able to save all changes. See logs for more information. Please restart this configuration module and try again.
zh_CN: 无法保存全部更改。请查阅日志获取更多信息。请重启此设置模块并重试。

en: Notifications:
zh_CN: 通知：

en: Number of scrolls/second² to decrease the coasting speed
zh_CN: 降低滑动速度的滚动/秒²数

[ctx: Palm detection]
en: Minimum pressure:
zh_CN: 最小压力：

[ctx: Palm detection]
en: Minimum width:
zh_CN: 最小宽度：

en: Pointer Motion
zh_CN: 指针移动

[ctx: Pointer acceleration]
en: Acceleration:
zh_CN: 加速：

en: Pointer acceleration:
zh_CN: 指针加速：

[ctx: Pointer motion]
en: Noise Cancellation
zh_CN: 降低噪音

[ctx: Pointer motion]
en: Pressure-Dependent Motion
zh_CN: 压力相关操作

en: Press anywhere with three fingers
zh_CN: 三指按压任意位置

en: Press anywhere with three fingers.
zh_CN: 双指按压任意位置。

en: Press anywhere with two fingers
zh_CN: 双指按压任意位置

en: Press bottom left and bottom right corners simultaneously
zh_CN: 同时按左下角和右下角

en: Press bottom-middle
zh_CN: 按底部中间

en: Press bottom-right corner
zh_CN: 按右下角

en: Press left and right buttons for middle click
zh_CN: 同时按左键和右键模拟中键点击

en: Pressure for detecting a release:
zh_CN: 检测放开的压力：

en: Pressure for detecting a touch:
zh_CN: 检测触摸的压力：

[ctx: Pressure-dependent pointer motion]
en: Maximum factor:
zh_CN: 最大因子：

[ctx: Pressure-dependent pointer motion]
en: Maximum pressure:
zh_CN: 最大压力：

[ctx: Pressure-dependent pointer motion]
en: Minimum factor:
zh_CN: 最小因子：

[ctx: Pressure-dependent pointer motion]
en: Minimum pressure:
zh_CN: 最小压力：

en: Querying input devices failed. Please reopen this settings module.
zh_CN: 查询输入设备失败。请重新打开此设置模块。

en: Reverse horizontal scrolling
zh_CN: 反向水平滚动

en: Reverse scrolling:
zh_CN: 反向滚动：

en: Reverse vertical scrolling
zh_CN: 反向垂直滚动

en: Right-click
zh_CN: 右击

en: Right-click (three-finger tap to middle-click)
zh_CN: 右击 (三指轻触中键点击)

en: Right-click:
zh_CN: 右击：

en: Scrolling
zh_CN: 滚动

[ctx: Scrolling direction]
en: Horizontal
zh_CN: 水平

[ctx: Scrolling direction]
en: Vertical
zh_CN: 垂直

[ctx: Scrolling distance]
en: Horizontal:
zh_CN: 水平：

[ctx: Scrolling distance]
en: Vertical:
zh_CN: 垂直：

en: Scrolling is engaged when a drag starts in the given trigger region.
    Moving your finger in clockwise circles around the center of the touchpad
    will scroll down and counter clockwise motion will scroll up
zh_CN: 滚动在指定触发区域内拖动是被触发。
    顺时针在触摸板中心区域移动手指划圈
    将会向下滚动，逆时针向上滚动

en: Scrolling speed:
zh_CN: 滚动速度：

en: Scrolling:
zh_CN: 滚动：

en: Sensitivity
zh_CN: 敏感度

en: Show active settings
zh_CN: 显示活动设置

en: Single tap is left button click.
zh_CN: 单指轻触一次是左击。

en: Single tap timeout:
zh_CN: 单击超时：

en: Slide on the touchpad edges scrolls.
zh_CN: 在触摸板边缘滑动滚动。

en: Slide with two fingers scrolls.
zh_CN: 使用双指滑动滚动。

en: Sliding over touchpad directly after tap drags.
zh_CN: 轻触后在触摸板上滑行以拖拽。

[ctx: Slower Scroll]
en: Slower
zh_CN: 慢

en: Software enabled buttons will be added to bottom portion of your touchpad.
zh_CN: 软件按钮将会添加到触摸板的底部。

en: Software enabled middle-button will be added to bottom portion of your touchpad.
zh_CN: 软件中键模拟将会添加到触摸板的底部。

en: Some devices might be incorrectly treated as a mouse.
    You can add them to this list so that they will be ignored when they're plugged in.
zh_CN: 一些设备可能被不正确的当作鼠标。
    可以将他们添加到列表因此它们插入时可以将其忽略。

en: Swap left and right buttons.
zh_CN: 将左右按键对调

en: System Settings module for managing your touchpad
zh_CN: 管理您触摸板的系统设置模块

en: System Settings module, daemon and Plasma applet for managing your touchpad
zh_CN: 用于管理触摸板的系统设置模块、守护程序、Plasma 小程序

en: Tap Detection
zh_CN: 点击检测

en: Tap to Click
zh_CN: 点击

en: Tap with two finger to enable right click.
zh_CN: 两只手指点击模拟右击。

en: Tap with two fingers to middle-click, tap with three fingers to right-click.
zh_CN: 双指轻触模拟中键点击，三指轻触模拟右击。

en: Tap with two fingers to middle-click.
zh_CN: 双指轻触模拟中键点击。

en: Tap with two fingers to right-click, tap with three fingers to middle-click.
zh_CN: 双指轻触模拟右击，三指轻触模拟中键点击。

en: Tap with two fingers to right-click.
zh_CN: 双指轻触模拟右击。

en: Tap-and-Drag Gesture
zh_CN: 点击和拖拽手势

en: Tap-and-drag
zh_CN: 轻触拖拽

en: Tap-and-drag lock
zh_CN: 轻触拖拽锁定

en: Tap-to-click
zh_CN: 轻触点击

[ctx: Tapping]
en: One finger:
zh_CN: 一个手指：

[ctx: Tapping]
en: Three fingers:
zh_CN: 三个手指：

[ctx: Tapping]
en: Two fingers:
zh_CN: 两个手指：

en: Tapping:
zh_CN: 手指轻触：

en: Testing area
zh_CN: 测试区域

en: The minimum horizontal hardware distance required to generate motion events
zh_CN: 产生移动事件的最小水平硬件距离

en: The minimum vertical hardware distance required to generate motion events
zh_CN: 产生移动事件的最小垂直硬件距离

en: These settings won't take effect in the testing area
zh_CN: 这些设置不影响测试区域

en: This gesture is an alternative way of dragging. It is performed by tapping (touching and releasing the finger), then touching again and moving the finger on the touchpad
zh_CN: 这个手势是拖拽的另一种方式。首先点击 (触摸并放开手指)，然后再次触摸并将手指在触摸板上移动。

en: This program incorporates work covered by this copyright notice:
    Copyright © 2002-2005,2007 Peter Osterlund
zh_CN: 此程序包括了来自以下版权信息的工作成果：
    Copyright © 2002-2005,2007 Peter Osterlund

en: Timeout after a tap to recognize it as a single tap
zh_CN: 点击超时后认为是单次点击

en: Timeout:
zh_CN: 超时：

en: Toggle Touchpad
zh_CN: 切换触摸板

en: Touchpad
zh_CN: 触摸板

[ctx: Touchpad]
en: Corners
zh_CN: 边角

[ctx: Touchpad]
en: Palm Detection
zh_CN: 手掌检测

[ctx: Touchpad]
en: Sensitivity
zh_CN: 敏感度

[ctx: Touchpad - Scrolling]
en: Circular Scrolling
zh_CN: 划圈滚动

[ctx: Touchpad - Scrolling]
en: Coasting
zh_CN: 滑行

[ctx: Touchpad - Scrolling]
en: Scrolling Distance
zh_CN: 滚动距离

[ctx: Touchpad Edge]
en: All edges
zh_CN: 所有边缘

[ctx: Touchpad Edge]
en: Bottom edge
zh_CN: 底部边缘

[ctx: Touchpad Edge]
en: Bottom left corner
zh_CN: 左下角

[ctx: Touchpad Edge]
en: Bottom right corner
zh_CN: 右下角

[ctx: Touchpad Edge]
en: Left edge
zh_CN: 左边缘

[ctx: Touchpad Edge]
en: Right edge
zh_CN: 右边缘

[ctx: Touchpad Edge]
en: Top edge
zh_CN: 顶部边缘

[ctx: Touchpad Edge]
en: Top left corner
zh_CN: 左上角

[ctx: Touchpad Edge]
en: Top right corner
zh_CN: 右上角

en: Touchpad KCM
zh_CN: 触摸板 KCM

[ctx: Touchpad corner]
en: Bottom left:
zh_CN: 左下：

[ctx: Touchpad corner]
en: Bottom right:
zh_CN: 右下：

[ctx: Touchpad corner]
en: Top left:
zh_CN: 左上：

[ctx: Touchpad corner]
en: Top right:
zh_CN: 右上：

en: Touchpad disconnected. Closed its setting dialog.
zh_CN: 触摸板已断开。已关闭它的设置对话框。

en: Touchpad disconnected. No other touchpads found.
zh_CN: 触摸板已断开。未找到其他触摸板。

en: Touchpad edges
zh_CN: 触摸板边缘滚动

[ctx: Touchpad gesture]
en: Locked Drags
zh_CN: 锁定拖拽

[ctx: Touchpad gesture]
en: Taps
zh_CN: 点击

en: Touchpad was disabled because a mouse was plugged in
zh_CN: 因为检测到鼠标插入触摸板已禁用

en: Touchpad was enabled because the mouse was unplugged
zh_CN: 因为鼠标已拔出，触摸板已启用

en: Touchscreen like scrolling.
zh_CN: 像触摸屏那样滚动。

en: Trigger region on the touchpad to start circular scrolling
zh_CN: 开始划圈滚动的触摸板触发区域

en: Two fingers
zh_CN: 双指滚动

en: Two-finger scrolling:
zh_CN: 双指滚动：

en: Two-finger tap:
zh_CN: 双指轻触：

en: When finger pressure drops below this value, the driver counts it as a release
zh_CN: 当手指压力小于这个值时，驱动认为手指已放开

en: When finger pressure goes above this value, the driver counts it as a touch
zh_CN: 当手指压力比这个值大时，驱动认为手指已触摸。

en: When used together with vertical scrolling, hitting the upper or lower right corner will seamlessly switch over from vertical to circular scrolling
zh_CN: 当和垂直滚动一起使用时，点击右上或者左上角将会无缝的切换到垂直或者划圈滚动

en: Which mouse button is reported on a left bottom corner tap
zh_CN: 哪个鼠标按键被左下角单击触发

en: Which mouse button is reported on a left top corner tap
zh_CN: 哪个鼠标按键被左上角单击触发

en: Which mouse button is reported on a non-corner one-finger tap
zh_CN: 哪个鼠标按键被非角落的一指单击触发

en: Which mouse button is reported on a non-corner three-finger tap
zh_CN: 哪个鼠标按键被非角落的三指单击触发

en: Which mouse button is reported on a non-corner two-finger tap
zh_CN: 哪个鼠标按键被非角落的两指单击触发

en: Which mouse button is reported on a right bottom corner tap
zh_CN: 哪个鼠标按键被右下角单击触发

en: Which mouse button is reported on a right top corner tap
zh_CN: 哪个鼠标按键被右上角单击触发

en: Your finger needs to produce this many scrolls per second in order to start coasting
zh_CN: 手指需要产生这么多的每秒滚动数来开始滑动
