kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (142 entries)

en:  ms
zh_CN:  毫秒

en:  px
zh_CN:  像素

en: &Center snap zone:
zh_CN: 中间吸附区(&C)：

en: &Click raises active window
zh_CN: 点击提升活动窗口(&C)

en: &Delay focus by:
zh_CN: 聚焦延迟(&D)：

en: &Double-click:
zh_CN: 双击(&D)：

en: &Focus
zh_CN: 焦点(&F)

en: &Left click:
zh_CN: 单击(&L)：

en: &Middle click:
zh_CN: 中击(&M)：

en: &Raise on hover, delayed by:
zh_CN: 鼠标悬停提升(&R)，延迟：

en: &Right click:
zh_CN: 右击(&R)：

en: &Separate screen focus
zh_CN: 分隔屏幕焦点(&S)

en: &Snap windows:
zh_CN: 贴靠窗口(&S)：

en: &Special windows:
zh_CN: 特殊窗口(&S)：

en: &Titlebar Actions
zh_CN: 标题栏操作(&T)

en: &Window snap zone:
zh_CN: 窗口吸附区(&W)：

en: <em>Click to focus (mouse precedence):</em> Mostly the same as <em>Click to focus</em>. If an active window has to be chosen by the system (eg. because the currently active one was closed) the window under the mouse is the preferred candidate. Unusual, but possible variant of <em>Click to focus</em>.
zh_CN: <em>单击聚焦 (鼠标优先)：</em>非常类似于 <em>点击聚焦</em>。如果活动窗口需要由系统选择 (例如，由于当前活动窗口被关闭) 鼠标下的窗口将是优先候选。不常见，但是 <em>单击聚焦</em> 的可能的变换。

en: <em>Click to focus:</em> A window becomes active when you click into it. This behavior is common on other operating systems and likely what you want.
zh_CN: <em>点击聚焦：</em>窗口在您点击它时被激活。该行为在其他操作系统中较常见，可能是您所希望的。

en: <em>Focus follows mouse:</em> Moving the mouse onto a window will activate it. Eg. windows randomly appearing under the mouse will not gain the focus. <em>Focus stealing prevention</em> takes place as usual. Think as <em>Click to focus</em> just without having to actually click.
zh_CN: <em>焦点跟随鼠标：</em>移动鼠标到窗口上将激活该窗口。例如，随机出现在鼠标下的窗口将不会获得焦点。<em>阻止焦点抢占</em> 正常生效。类似 <em>点击聚焦</em> 只是不需要真的点击。

en: <em>Focus strictly under mouse:</em> The focus is always on the window under the mouse (in doubt nowhere) very much like the focus behavior in an unmanaged legacy X11 environment.<br/><strong>Warning:</strong> <em>Focus stealing prevention</em> and the <em>tabbox ('Alt+Tab')</em> contradict the activation policy and will not work. You very likely want to use <em>Focus follows mouse (mouse precedence)</em> instead!
zh_CN: <em>鼠标严格悬浮聚焦：</em>焦点总是在鼠标下的窗口上 (鼠标离开窗口后不会保留)，非常类似于未托管的传统 X11 环境。<br/><strong>警告：</strong><em>阻止焦点抢占</em> 以及 <em>任务切换器 ('Alt+Tab')</em> 与本策略冲突，将不会生效。 您想要使用的很可能是 <em>焦点跟随鼠标 (鼠标优先)</em>！

en: <em>Focus under mouse:</em> The focus always remains on the window under the mouse.<br/><strong>Warning:</strong> <em>Focus stealing prevention</em> and the <em>tabbox ('Alt+Tab')</em> contradict the activation policy and will not work. You very likely want to use <em>Focus follows mouse (mouse precedence)</em> instead!
zh_CN: <em>鼠标悬浮聚焦：</em>焦点始终保持在鼠标下的窗口。<br/><strong>警告：</strong><em>阻止焦点抢占</em> 以及 <em>任务切换器 ('Alt+Tab')</em> 与本策略冲突，将不会生效。 您想要使用的很可能是 <em>焦点跟随鼠标 (鼠标优先)</em>！

en: <html><head/><body><p>If this option is enabled, a shaded window will unshade automatically when the mouse pointer has been over the titlebar for some time.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>如果此选项被启用，当鼠标光标在标题栏上悬停片刻后，折叠窗口将自动展开。</p></body></html>

en: <html><head/><body><p>The placement policy determines where a new window will appear on the desktop.</p><ul style="margin-top: 0px; margin-bottom: 0px; margin-left: 0px; margin-right: 0px; -qt-list-indent: 1;"><li style=" margin-top:12px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-style:italic;">Smart</span> will try to achieve a minimum overlap of windows</li><li style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-style:italic;">Maximizing</span> will try to maximize every window to fill the whole screen. It might be useful to selectively affect placement of some windows using the window-specific settings.</li><li style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-style:italic;">Random</span> will use a random position</li><li style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-style:italic;">Centered</span> will place the window centered</li><li style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-style:italic;">Zero-cornered</span> will place the window in the top-left corner</li><li style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:12px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-style:italic;">Under mouse</span> will place the window under the pointer</li></ul></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>窗口放置策略决定了一个窗口将出现在桌面的哪个位置。</p><ul style="margin-top: 0px; margin-bottom: 0px; margin-left: 0px; margin-right: 0px; -qt-list-indent: 1;"><li style=" margin-top:12px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-style:italic;">智能</span>：尝试将窗口的相互重叠现象降到最小</li><li style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-style:italic;">最大化</span>：尝试将所有窗口最大化以填满整个屏幕。您也可以通过特定窗口设置来选择性的影响某些窗口的放置方式。</li><li style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-style:italic;">随机</span>：在随机位置放置窗口</li><li style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-style:italic;">居中</span>：居中放置窗口</li><li style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-style:italic;">左上角</span>：在左上角放置窗口</li><li style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:12px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-style:italic;">鼠标下方</span>：在鼠标光标下方放置窗口</li></ul></body></html>

en: <html><head/><body><p>This option specifies how much KWin will try to prevent unwanted focus stealing caused by unexpected activation of new windows. (Note: This feature does not work with the <span style=" font-style:italic;">Focus under mouse</span> or <span style=" font-style:italic;">Focus strictly under mouse</span> focus policies.) </p><ul style="margin-top: 0px; margin-bottom: 0px; margin-left: 0px; margin-right: 0px; -qt-list-indent: 1;"><li style=" margin-top:12px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-style:italic;">None:</span> Prevention is turned off and new windows always become activated.</li><li style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-style:italic;">Low:</span> Prevention is enabled; when some window does not have support for the underlying mechanism and KWin cannot reliably decide whether to activate the window or not, it will be activated. This setting may have both worse and better results than the medium level, depending on the applications.</li><li style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-style:italic;">Medium:</span> Prevention is enabled.</li><li style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-style:italic;">High:</span> New windows get activated only if no window is currently active or if they belong to the currently active application. This setting is probably not really usable when not using mouse focus policy.</li><li style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:12px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-style:italic;">Extreme:</span> All windows must be explicitly activated by the user.</li></ul><p>Windows that are prevented from stealing focus are marked as demanding attention, which by default means their taskbar entry will be highlighted. This can be changed in the Notifications control module.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>此选项指定 KWin 如何阻止意外激活新窗口造成的非预料焦点抢占。 (注意：此功能不适用于 <span style=" font-style:italic;">鼠标悬浮聚焦</span> 和 <span style=" font-style:italic;">鼠标严格悬浮聚焦</span> 。) </p><ul style="margin-top: 0px; margin-bottom: 0px; margin-left: 0px; margin-right: 0px; -qt-list-indent: 1;"><li style=" margin-top:12px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-style:italic;">无：</span> 阻止功能已关闭，新窗口总是激活。</li><li style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-style:italic;">低：</span> 已启用阻止； 当某个窗口不支持基本机制，且 KWin 无法可靠地决定是否激活该窗口时，它将被激活。 取决于应用程序，本设置效果的结果可能比中级更糟或更好。</li><li style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-style:italic;">中：</span> 已启用。</li><li style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-style:italic;">高：</span> 新窗口只有在当前没有窗口处于活动状态或属于当前活动应用程序时才被激活。 当不使用鼠标焦点策略时，此设置可能无法真正使用。</li><li style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:12px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-style:italic;">终极：</span> 所有窗口必须由用户明确激活。</li></ul><p>被阻止抢占焦点的窗口被标记为需要关注。 默认情况下，将突出显示他们的任务栏条目。 这可以在通知控制模块中更改。</p></body></html>

en: <html><head/><body><p>This setting controls what happens when an open window located on a Virtual Desktop other than the current one is activated. </p><p><span style=" font-style:italic;">Switch to that Virtual Desktop</span> will switch to the Virtual Desktop where the window is currently located. </p><p><span style=" font-style:italic;">Bring window to current Virtual Desktop</span> will cause the window to jump to the active Virtual Desktop. </p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>此设置控制激活位于非当前虚拟桌面的已打开窗口时的行为。</p><p><span style=" font-style:italic;">切换到对应的虚拟桌面</span>会将虚拟桌面切换到被激活窗口所在处。</p><p><span style=" font-style:italic;">移动窗口到当前虚拟桌面</span>会将被激活窗口移动到当前虚拟桌面。</p></body></html>

en: <p><h1>Window Behavior</h1> Here you can customize the way windows behave when being moved, resized or clicked on. You can also specify a focus policy as well as a placement policy for new windows.</p> <p>Please note that this configuration will not take effect if you do not use KWin as your window manager. If you do use a different window manager, please refer to its documentation for how to customize window behavior.</p>
zh_CN: <p><h1>窗口行为</h1> 您可以在这里自定义窗口移动、改变大小或被点击时的行为。您可以指定焦点策略和新窗口的放置策略。</p><p>请注意，只有您使用 KWin 作为窗口管理器，这里的配置才有效。如果您使用其他的窗口管理器，请参考其文档以了解如何自定义窗口行为。</p>

en: Activate
zh_CN: 激活

en: Activate and lower
zh_CN: 激活并放在后面

en: Activate and pass click
zh_CN: 激活并传递点击

en: Activate and raise
zh_CN: 激活并提升

en: Activate and scroll
zh_CN: 激活并滚动

en: Activate, raise and move
zh_CN: 激活，提升并移动

en: Activate, raise and pass click
zh_CN: 激活，提升并传递点击

en: Activate, raise and scroll
zh_CN: 激活，提升并滚动

en: Active
zh_CN: 活动的

en: Active screen follows &mouse
zh_CN: 活动屏幕跟随鼠标(&M)

en: Adva&nced
zh_CN: 高级(&N)

en: Allow apps to remember the positions of their own windows, if they support it
zh_CN: 允许应用程序记忆其窗口位置，如果它们支持此功能

en: Behavior on <em>double</em> click into the titlebar.
zh_CN: <em>双</em>击标题栏时的行为。

en: Behavior on <em>left</em> click into the titlebar or frame of an <em>active</em> window.
zh_CN: <em>左</em>键点击<em>活动</em>窗口的标题栏或边框时的行为。

en: Behavior on <em>left</em> click into the titlebar or frame of an <em>inactive</em> window.
zh_CN: <em>左</em>键点击<em>非活动</em>窗口的标题栏或边框时的行为。

en: Behavior on <em>left</em> click onto the maximize button.
zh_CN: <em>左键</em>单击最大化按钮的行为。

en: Behavior on <em>middle</em> click onto the maximize button.
zh_CN: <em>中键</em>单击最大化按钮的行为。

en: Behavior on <em>mouse wheel</em> scroll over the titlebar.
zh_CN: <em>鼠标滚轮</em>在标题栏滚动的行为。

en: Behavior on <em>right</em> click onto the maximize button.
zh_CN: <em>右键</em>单击最大化按钮的行为。

en: Bring window to current Virtual Desktop
zh_CN: 移动窗口到当前虚拟桌面

en: Centered
zh_CN: 居中

en: Change opacity
zh_CN: 更改透明度

en: Click to focus (mouse precedence)
zh_CN: 点击聚焦 (鼠标优先)

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Decrease opacity
zh_CN: 增加透明度

en: Do nothing
zh_CN: 无操作

en: Extreme
zh_CN: 终极

en: Focus &stealing prevention:
zh_CN: 阻止焦点抢占(&S)：

en: Focus follows mouse
zh_CN: 焦点跟随鼠标

en: Focus follows mouse (mouse precedence)
zh_CN: 焦点跟随鼠标 (鼠标优先)

en: Focus strictly under mouse
zh_CN: 鼠标严格悬浮聚焦

en: Focus under mouse
zh_CN: 鼠标悬浮聚焦

en: Here you can customize KDE's behavior when scrolling with the mouse wheel in a window while pressing the modifier key.
zh_CN: 您可以自定义在按下修饰键时在窗口内滚动鼠标滑轮时 KDE 的行为。

en: Here you can set that windows will be only snapped if you try to overlap them, i.e. they will not be snapped if the windows comes only near another window or border.
zh_CN: 您可以在这里设置窗口只在重叠时才将它们的边界吸引到一起。即，如果它们只是相互靠近或者靠近屏幕边沿但尚未重叠，则不相互吸引。

en: Here you can set the snap zone for screen edges, i.e. the 'strength' of the magnetic field which will make windows snap to the border when moved near it.
zh_CN: 在这里您可以设置屏幕边缘的吸附区域，即： 磁场的“强度”，它会使窗口在靠近边界时吸附到边界。

en: Here you can set the snap zone for the screen center, i.e. the 'strength' of the magnetic field which will make windows snap to the center of the screen when moved near it.
zh_CN: 您可以设置屏幕中间的吸附区，即磁场的“吸引力”，它使窗口移近中间时被吸附到中间位置。

en: Here you can set the snap zone for windows, i.e. the 'strength' of the magnetic field which will make windows snap to each other when they are moved near another window.
zh_CN: 您可以设置窗口的吸附区，即磁场的“吸引力”，它使窗口移近另外的窗口时彼此吸附到一起。

en: Here you select whether holding the Meta key or Alt key will allow you to perform the following actions.
zh_CN: 在此选择按住 Meta 键或者 Alt 键时是否能执行下面的操作。

en: Hide utility windows for inactive applications
zh_CN: 隐藏非活动应用程序的工具窗口

en: High
zh_CN: 高

en: Horizontally maximize
zh_CN: 水平最大化

en: In Top-Left Corner
zh_CN: 左上角

en: In this row you can customize behavior when scrolling into an inactive inner window ('inner' means: not titlebar, not frame).
zh_CN: 这一行您可以自定义鼠标滚到非活动窗口内部(标题栏和边框包围住的部分)时的行为。

en: In this row you can customize left click behavior when clicking into an inactive inner window ('inner' means: not titlebar, not frame).
zh_CN: 这一行您可以自定义鼠标左键点击非活动窗口内部(标题栏和边框包围住的部分)的行为。

en: In this row you can customize left click behavior when clicking into the titlebar or the frame.
zh_CN: 这一行您可以自定义鼠标左键点击标题栏或边框时的窗口行为。

en: In this row you can customize middle click behavior when clicking into an inactive inner window ('inner' means: not titlebar, not frame).
zh_CN: 这一行您可以自定义鼠标中键点击非活动窗口内部(标题栏和边框包围住的部分)的行为。

en: In this row you can customize middle click behavior when clicking into the titlebar or the frame.
zh_CN: 这一行您可以自定义鼠标中键点击标题栏或边框时的窗口行为。

en: In this row you can customize right click behavior when clicking into an inactive inner window ('inner' means: not titlebar, not frame).
zh_CN: 这一行您可以自定义鼠标右键点击非活动窗口内部(标题栏和边框包围住的部分)的行为。

en: In this row you can customize right click behavior when clicking into the titlebar or the frame.
zh_CN: 这一行您可以自定义鼠标右键点击标题栏或边框时的窗口行为。

en: Inactive
zh_CN: 非活动的

en: Inactive Inner Window Actions
zh_CN: 非活动内部操作

en: Increase opacity
zh_CN: 降低透明度

en: Inner Window, Titlebar and Frame Actions
zh_CN: 内部窗口，标题栏和边框操作

en: Keep above/below
zh_CN: 保持顶部/底部

en: L&eft click:
zh_CN: 单击(&E)：

en: Low
zh_CN: 低

en: Lower
zh_CN: 推后

en: Maximize
zh_CN: 最大化

en: Maximize Button Actions
zh_CN: 最大化按钮操作

en: Maximize/restore
zh_CN: 最大化/还原

en: Maximized
zh_CN: 最大化

en: Medium
zh_CN: 中

en: Middle &click:
zh_CN: 中击(&C)：

en: Middle c&lick:
zh_CN: 中键单击(&L)：

en: Minimal Overlapping
zh_CN: 最小重叠

en: Minimize
zh_CN: 最小化

en: Mo&difier key:
zh_CN: 修饰键(&D)：

en: Mo&use wheel:
zh_CN: 滚轮(&U)：

en: Mo&vement
zh_CN: 移动(&V)

en: Mouse &wheel:
zh_CN: 滚轮(&W)：

en: Move
zh_CN: 移动

en: Move to previous/next desktop
zh_CN: 移动到上个/下个桌面

en: Multiscreen behavior:
zh_CN: 多显示器行为：

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: On titlebar hover after:
zh_CN: 标题栏悬停后：

en: Only when overlapping
zh_CN: 仅当重叠时

en: Raise
zh_CN: 提前

en: Raise/lower
zh_CN: 提升/下降

en: Raising windows:
zh_CN: 升起窗口：

en: Random
zh_CN: 随机

en: Resize
zh_CN: 更改大小

en: Right clic&k:
zh_CN: 右击(&K)：

en: Screen &edge snap zone:
zh_CN: 屏幕边缘贴靠区(&E)：

en: Scroll
zh_CN: 滚动

en: Sets the time in milliseconds before the window unshades when the mouse pointer goes over the shaded window.
zh_CN: 设置鼠标光标在折叠的窗口上悬停多少毫秒后自动展开窗口。

en: Shade
zh_CN: 折叠

en: Shade/unshade
zh_CN: 折叠/展开

en: Show actions menu
zh_CN: 显示操作菜单

en: Show on all desktops
zh_CN: 显示在所有桌面上

en: Switch to that Virtual Desktop
zh_CN: 切换到对应的虚拟桌面

en: This is mostly the same as <em>Focus follows mouse</em>. If an active window has to be chosen by the system (eg. because the currently active one was closed) the window under the mouse is the preferred candidate. Choose this, if you want a hover controlled focus.
zh_CN: 非常类似于 <em>焦点跟随鼠标</em>。如果活动窗口需要由系统选择 (例如，由于当前活动窗口被关闭) 鼠标下的窗口将是优先候选。如果你想使用鼠标悬停控制焦点，选择此项。

en: This is the delay after which the window that the mouse pointer is over will automatically come to the front.
zh_CN: 当鼠标移动到窗口上后，延迟这么长时间窗口就会自动出现在最前面。

en: This is the delay after which the window the mouse pointer is over will automatically receive focus.
zh_CN: 当鼠标移动到窗口上后，延迟这么长时间窗口就会自动出现在最前面。

en: Titlebar A&ctions
zh_CN: 标题栏操作(&C)

en: Titlebar Actions
zh_CN: 标题栏操作

en: Titlebar and Frame Actions
zh_CN: 标题栏和边框操作

en: Toggle raise and lower
zh_CN: 切换提升和下降

en: Under mouse
zh_CN: 鼠标下

en: Vertically maximize
zh_CN: 垂直最大化

en: Virtual Desktop behavior:
zh_CN: 虚拟桌面行为：

en: W&indow Actions
zh_CN: 窗口操作(&I)

en: When activating a window on a different Virtual Desktop:
zh_CN: 当激活在其他虚拟桌面上的窗口时：

en: When this option is enabled, a window in the background will automatically come to the front when the mouse pointer has been over it for some time.
zh_CN: 这个选项启用时，当鼠标光标移动到窗口上一段时间后，在后面背景里的窗口将自动出现在最前面。

en: When this option is enabled, focus operations are limited only to the active screen
zh_CN: 启用此项时，聚焦操作将仅限于活动屏幕

en: When this option is enabled, the active screen (where new windows appear, for example) is the screen containing the mouse pointer. When disabled, the active screen is the screen containing the focused window.
zh_CN: 启用此项时，活动屏幕 (显示新窗口的屏幕) 将是鼠标光标所在的屏幕。禁用此项时，活动屏幕将是焦点窗口所在的屏幕。

en: When this option is enabled, the active window will be brought to the front when you click somewhere into the window contents. To change it for inactive windows, you need to change the settings in the Actions tab.
zh_CN: 勾选此项后，当您点击活动窗口中的内容时，该窗口将会被带到顶层。要更改非活动窗口的特性，您需要在操作标签中更改设置。

en: When turned on, apps which are able to remember the positions of their windows are allowed to do so. This will override the window placement mode defined above.
zh_CN: 启用后，将允许具备窗口位置记忆能力的应用程序记忆其窗口位置。这会覆盖上面定义的窗口放置模式。

en: When turned on, utility windows (tool windows, torn-off menus,...) of inactive applications will be hidden and will be shown only when the application becomes active. Note that applications have to mark the windows with the proper window type for this feature to work.
zh_CN: 开启时，非活动应用程序的工具窗口(工具栏、私下的菜单)将被隐藏，而且仅当应用程序活动时才显示。请注意，要让此特性工作正常，应用程序必须将正确设定相应窗口的类型。

en: Window &activation policy:
zh_CN: 窗口激活策略(&A)：

en: Window &placement:
zh_CN: 窗口放置(&P)：

en: Window &unshading:
zh_CN: 展开窗口(&U)：

en: Window Actio&ns
zh_CN: 窗口操作(&N)

en: Window Behavior Configuration Module
zh_CN: 窗口行为配置模块

en: Window activation policy description
zh_CN: 窗口激活策略描述

en: With this option you can specify how and when windows will be focused.
zh_CN: 使用此选项您可以指定窗口将如何和何时聚焦。

[ctx: sassa asas]
en: Click to focus
zh_CN: 点击聚焦
