kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (279 entries)

en:    <a href="%1">[Properties]</a>
zh_CN:    <a href="%1">[属性]</a>

en:  (In new window)
zh_CN:  (在新窗口中)

en:  (In other frame)
zh_CN:  (在另外的框架)

en:  - BCC:
zh_CN:  - 密送：

en:  - CC:
zh_CN:  - 抄送：

en:  - Subject:
zh_CN:  - 主题：

en: %1 (%2 - %3x%4 Pixels)
zh_CN: %1 (%2 - %3x%4 像素)

en: %1 (%2x%3 Pixels)
zh_CN: %1 (%2x%3 像素)

en: %1 (Link)
zh_CN: %1 (链接)

en: %1 - %2x%3 Pixels
zh_CN: %1 - %2x%3 像素

en: %1 Image of %2 loaded. | %1 Images of %2 loaded.
zh_CN[0]: 已加载 %2 个图像中的 %1 个。

en: %1 is already assigned to %2
zh_CN: %1 已经被分配给 %2

en: %2 (%1 byte) | %2 (%1 bytes)
zh_CN[0]: %2(%1 字节)

en: &Allow storing passwords for this site
zh_CN: 允许保存此网站的密码(&A)

en: &Break at Next Statement
zh_CN: 在下个语句处中断(&B)

en: &Choose password:
zh_CN: 选择密码(&C)：

en: &Close Wallet
zh_CN: 关闭密码库(&C)

en: &Configure JavaScript New Window Policies...
zh_CN: 配置 JavaScript 新窗口策略(&C)...

en: &Copy Email Address
zh_CN: 复制电子邮件地址(&C)

en: &Copy Link Address
zh_CN: 复制链接地址(&C)

en: &Copy Text
zh_CN: 复制文本(&C)

en: &Debug
zh_CN: 除错(&D)

en: &Disable Error Reporting
zh_CN: 禁用错误报告(&D)

en: &Do not show this message again
zh_CN: 不再显示本信息(&D)

en: &Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(&E)

en: &File
zh_CN: 文件(&F)

en: &Find in Frame...
zh_CN: 在框架中查找(&F)...

en: &Find...
zh_CN: 查找(&F)...

en: &Hide Errors
zh_CN: 隐藏错误(&H)

en: &Next
zh_CN: 下一个(&N)

en: &Previous
zh_CN: 上一个(&P)

en: &Repeat password:
zh_CN: 重复密码(&R)：

en: &Save Link As...
zh_CN: 链接另存为(&S)...

en: &Selected text
zh_CN: 选中文本(&S)

en: &Send Email
zh_CN: 发送电子邮件(&S)

en: &Send File | &Send Files
zh_CN[0]: 发送文件(&S)

en: &Send Unencrypted
zh_CN: 不加密发送(&S)

en: &Settings
zh_CN: 设置(&S)

en: &Show Blocked Popup Window | &Show %1 Blocked Popup Windows
zh_CN[0]: 显示 %1 个屏蔽的弹出窗口(&S)

en: &Stop Script
zh_CN: 停止脚本(&S)

en: &Store
zh_CN: 保存(&S)

en: &Submit Anyway
zh_CN: 仍然提交(&S)

en: &View
zh_CN: 视图(&V)

en: &Whole words only
zh_CN: 匹配整个单词(&W)

en: (%1/s)
zh_CN: (%1/秒)

en: 1024 (Medium Grade)
zh_CN: 1024 (中级)

en: 2048 (High Grade)
zh_CN: 2048 (高级)

en: 512  (Low Grade)
zh_CN: 512 (低级)

en: 768  (Low Grade)
zh_CN: 768 (低级)

en: <qt><b>Error</b>: %1: %2</qt>
zh_CN: <qt><b>错误</b>：%1：%2</qt>

en: <qt><b>Error</b>: node %1: %2</qt>
zh_CN: <qt><b>错误</b>：结点 %1：%2</qt>

en: <qt><p><strong>'Print header'</strong></p><p>If this checkbox is enabled, the printout of the HTML document will contain a header line at the top of each page. This header contains the current date, the location URL of the printed page and the page number.</p><p>If this checkbox is disabled, the printout of the HTML document will not contain such a header line.</p> </qt>
zh_CN: <qt><p><strong>“打印页眉”</strong></p><p>如果启用了此复选框，HTML 文档的输出将在每页顶部包含页眉行。该页眉包含当前日期、所打印页面的位置 URL，以及页号。</p><p>如果禁用了此复选框，HTML 文档的输出将不会包含该页眉行。</p></qt>

en: <qt><p><strong>'Print images'</strong></p><p>If this checkbox is enabled, images contained in the HTML page will be printed. Printing may take longer and use more ink or toner.</p><p>If this checkbox is disabled, only the text of the HTML page will be printed, without the included images. Printing will be faster and use less ink or toner.</p> </qt>
zh_CN: <qt><p><strong>“打印图像”</strong></p><p>如果启用此复选框，将打印 HTML 页面中包含的图像。打印将花费更长时间，墨水或墨粉也会用得更多。</p><p>如果禁用此复选框，将只打印 HTML 页面中的文本，不打印图像。打印花费的时间更短，也更加省墨。</p></qt>

en: <qt><p><strong>'Printerfriendly mode'</strong></p><p>If this checkbox is enabled, the printout of the HTML document will be black and white only, and all colored background will be converted into white. Printout will be faster and use less ink or toner.</p><p>If this checkbox is disabled, the printout of the HTML document will happen in the original color settings as you see in your application. This may result in areas of full-page color (or grayscale, if you use a black+white printer). Printout will possibly happen more slowly and will probably use more toner or ink.</p> </qt>
zh_CN: <qt><p><strong>“打印机友好模式”</strong></p><p>如果启用了此复选框，HTML 文档的输出将只采用黑白两色，带有颜色的全部背景都将转换为白色。输出更快，也更省墨。</p><p>如果禁用了此复选框，HTML 文档的输出将会按照您在应用程序中看到的原样色彩输出。这将得到一整张彩色输出(如果您使用的是黑白打印机的话，可能是灰度的)。输出更慢，也会使用更多的墨水或墨粉。</p></qt>

en: <qt>Access by untrusted page to<br /><b>%1</b><br /> denied.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>无法访问不信任的页面<br /><b>%1</b><br />。</qt>

en: <qt>Enlarge Font<br /><br />Make the font in this window bigger. Click and hold down the mouse button for a menu with all available font sizes.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>增大字体<br /><br />增大这个窗口中的字体。若需要具有全部字体大小的菜单，请点击并按住鼠标按钮。</qt>

en: <qt>Find next<br /><br />Find the next occurrence of the text that you have found using the <b>Find Text</b> function.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>查找下一个<br /><br />查找下一处您刚才用<b>查找文本</b>功能找到的文本。</qt>

en: <qt>Find previous<br /><br />Find the previous occurrence of the text that you have found using the <b>Find Text</b> function.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>查找上一个<br /><br />查找上一处您刚才用<b>查找文本</b>功能找到的文本。</qt>

en: <qt>Find text<br /><br />Shows a dialog that allows you to find text on the displayed page.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>查找文本<br /><br />显示一个对话框，让您可以在所显示的页面中查找文本。</qt>

en: <qt>Print Frame<br /><br />Some pages have several frames. To print only a single frame, click on it and then use this function.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>打印框架<br /><br />有些页面有多个框架。如果只要打印某一个框架，请使用这个功能。</qt>

en: <qt>Shrink Font<br /><br />Make the font in this window smaller. Click and hold down the mouse button for a menu with all available font sizes.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>减小字体<br /><br />减小这个窗口中的字体。若需要具有全部字体大小的菜单，请点击并按住鼠标按钮。</qt>

en: <qt>The form will be submitted to <br /><b>%1</b><br />on your local filesystem.<br />Do you want to submit the form?</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>将把表格提交到<br />您的本地文件系统上的<br /><b>%1</b>。<br/>您真的要提交表格吗？</qt>

en: <qt>This site is requesting to open<p>%1</p>in a new browser window via JavaScript.<br />Do you want to allow this?</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>该站点试图用 JavaScript 在新浏览器窗口中打开<p>%1</p>。<br />您允许这样吗？</qt>

en: <qt>This site is submitting a form which will open <p>%1</p> in a new browser window via JavaScript.<br />Do you want to allow the form to be submitted?</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>该站点试图用 JavaScript 提交一个即将在新窗口中打开<p>%1</p>的表单。<br />您想要允许发送该表单吗？</qt>

en: <qt>This untrusted page links to<br /><b>%1</b>.<br />Do you want to follow the link?</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>此不信任的页面链接到 <br /><b>%1</b>。<br />您是否想要跟随这个链接？</qt>

[ctx: @item Text character set]
en: Arabic
zh_CN: 阿拉伯语

[ctx: @item Text character set]
en: Baltic
zh_CN: 波罗的海语言

[ctx: @item Text character set]
en: Central European
zh_CN: 中欧语言

[ctx: @item Text character set]
en: Chinese Simplified
zh_CN: 简体中文

[ctx: @item Text character set]
en: Chinese Traditional
zh_CN: 繁体中文

[ctx: @item Text character set]
en: Cyrillic
zh_CN: 斯拉夫语

[ctx: @item Text character set]
en: Greek
zh_CN: 希腊语

[ctx: @item Text character set]
en: Hebrew
zh_CN: 希伯来语

[ctx: @item Text character set]
en: Japanese
zh_CN: 日语

[ctx: @item Text character set]
en: Korean
zh_CN: 韩语

[ctx: @item Text character set]
en: Thai
zh_CN: 泰国语

[ctx: @item Text character set]
en: Turkish
zh_CN: 土耳其语

[ctx: @item Text character set]
en: Western European
zh_CN: 西欧语言

[ctx: @title:group Document information]
en: General
zh_CN: 常规

[ctx: @title:menu HTML frame/iframe]
en: Frame
zh_CN: 框架

en: A file named "%1" already exists. Are you sure you want to overwrite it?
zh_CN: 名为“%1”的文件已经存在。您确定要覆盖它吗？

en: A script on this page is causing KHTML to freeze. If it continues to run, other applications may become less responsive.
    Do you want to stop the script?
zh_CN: 此页面上的脚本导致 KHTML 失去响应。如果继续运行的话，其他程序的响应程度会受到影响。
    您是否想要中止脚本？

en: Access Keys activated
zh_CN: 激活了访问键

en: Add URL to Filter
zh_CN: 将 URL 添加到过滤器

en: Additional Information: %1
zh_CN: 额外信息：%1

en: Allow
zh_CN: 允许

en: An error occurred while attempting to run a script on this page.
    
    %1 line %2:
    %3
zh_CN: 试图在此页上运行脚本时发生了错误。
    
    %1 第 %2 行：
    %3

en: Automatic Detection
zh_CN: 自动检测

en: Basic Page Style
zh_CN: 基本页面样式

en: Block IFrame...
zh_CN: 屏蔽 IFrame...

en: Block Image...
zh_CN: 屏蔽图像...

en: Block Images From %1
zh_CN: 屏蔽来自 %1 的图像

en: Break at Next
zh_CN: 在下一处中断

en: Breakpoint
zh_CN: 断点

en: C&ase sensitive
zh_CN: 区分大小写(&A)

en: C&lear
zh_CN: 清除(&L)

en: Call
zh_CN: 调用

en: Call Stack
zh_CN: 调用栈

en: Clear &History
zh_CN: 清除历史(&H)

en: Close source
zh_CN: 关闭源文件

en: Close window?
zh_CN: 关闭窗口吗？

en: Confirmation Required
zh_CN: 需要确认

en: Confirmation: JavaScript Popup
zh_CN: 确认：JavaScript 弹出窗口

en: Console
zh_CN: 控制台

en: Continue
zh_CN: 继续

en: Copy Image
zh_CN: 复制图像

en: Copy Image Location
zh_CN: 复制图像位置

en: Copyright 2001-2011, David Faure <faure@kde.org>
zh_CN: 版权 2001-2011，David Faure <faure@kde.org>

en: Create Web Shortcut
zh_CN: 创建 Web 快捷方式

en: Date and Time: %1
zh_CN: 日期和时间：%1

en: Default Font Size (100%)
zh_CN: 默认字体大小(100%)

en: Description:
zh_CN: 描述：

en: Details of the Request:
zh_CN: 请求的细节：

en: Disallow
zh_CN: 不允许

en: Display Images on Page
zh_CN: 显示页面中的图像

en: Do &not store this time
zh_CN: 这次不保存(&N)

en: Do Not Allow
zh_CN: 不允许

en: Do Not Download
zh_CN: 不下载

en: Do Not Store
zh_CN: 不存储

en: Do not know where to evaluate the expression. Please pause a script or open a source file.
zh_CN: 如果您不知道如何对表达式求值，请暂停执行脚本并打开源文件。

en: Do you want a bookmark pointing to the location "%1" titled "%2" to be added to your collection?
zh_CN: 您要将指向地址“%1”、标题为“%2”的书签添加到您的收藏中吗？

en: Do you want a bookmark pointing to the location "%1" to be added to your collection?
zh_CN: 您要将指向地址“%1”的书签添加到您的收藏中吗？

en: Do you want to store this password for %1?
zh_CN: 您想要为 %1 保存此密码吗？

en: Do you want to store this password?
zh_CN: 您想要保存此密码吗？

en: Do you wish to store the passphrase in your wallet file?
zh_CN: 您想要在密码库文件中存储密码吗？

en: Document Information
zh_CN: 文档信息

en: Document encoding:
zh_CN: 文档编码：

en: Done.
zh_CN: 完成。

en: Download
zh_CN: 下载

en: Email to:
zh_CN: 邮寄给：

en: Embeddable HTML component
zh_CN: 可嵌入的 HTML 组件

en: Embeddable component for multipart/mixed
zh_CN: 用于 multipart/mixed 的可嵌入部件

en: Enlarge Font
zh_CN: 增大字体

en: Enter
zh_CN: 进入

en: Enter the URL:
zh_CN: 进入这个 URL：

en: Error: %1 - %2
zh_CN: 错误：%1-%2

en: Evaluation threw an exception %1
zh_CN: 求值中抛出异常 %1

en: F&ind:
zh_CN: 查找(&I)：

en: Filter error
zh_CN: 过滤器错误

en: Find &links only
zh_CN: 只查找链接(&L)

en: Find Links as You Type
zh_CN: 查找您输入的链接

en: Find Text as You Type
zh_CN: 查找您输入的文本

en: Follow
zh_CN: 跟随

en: Frame Information
zh_CN: 框架信息

en: From c&ursor
zh_CN: 从光标处(&U)

en: HTML Settings
zh_CN: HTML 设置

en: HTML Toolbar
zh_CN: HTML 工具栏

[ctx: HTML rendering mode (see https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Quirks_mode)]
en: Almost standards
zh_CN: 近标准

[ctx: HTML rendering mode (see https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Quirks_mode)]
en: Quirks
zh_CN: 怪异

[ctx: HTML rendering mode (see https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Quirks_mode)]
en: Strict
zh_CN: 严格

en: HTTP Headers
zh_CN: HTTP 头

en: Image - %1x%2 Pixels
zh_CN: 图像 - %1x%2 像素

en: Inactive
zh_CN: 未活动

en: Insert
zh_CN: 插入

en: JavaScript &Debugger
zh_CN: JavaScript 调试器(&D)

en: JavaScript Attempted Bookmark Insert
zh_CN: JavaScript 试图插入书签

en: JavaScript Debugger
zh_CN: JavaScript 调试器

en: JavaScript Error
zh_CN: JavaScript 错误

en: JavaScript Errors
zh_CN: JavaScript 错误

en: KDE Certificate Request
zh_CN: KDE 证书请求

en: KDE Certificate Request - Password
zh_CN: KDE 证书请求 - 密码

en: KDE SSL Information
zh_CN: KDE SSL 信息

en: KHTML Image
zh_CN: KHTML 图像

en: Key Generator
zh_CN: 按键生成器

en: Last modified:
zh_CN: 上次修改时间：

en: Line
zh_CN: 行

en: Loaded Scripts
zh_CN: 已加载的脚本

en: Local Variables
zh_CN: 局部变量

en: Missing Plugin
zh_CN: 缺少插件

en: Ne&ver store for this site
zh_CN: 不对此网站保存(&V)

en: Network Transmission
zh_CN: 网络传送

en: New Web Shortcut
zh_CN: 新建 Web 快捷方式

en: New search provider
zh_CN: 新建搜索方

en: No SSL support.
zh_CN: 不支持 SSL。

en: No handler found for %1.
zh_CN: 找不到 %1 的处理程序。

en: No more matches for this search direction.
zh_CN: 无更多匹配项。

en: No plugin found for '%1'.
    Do you want to download one from %2?
zh_CN: 没有找到用于“%1”的插件。
    您要从 %2 下载吗？

en: Not found
zh_CN: 未找到

en: Open '%1'
zh_CN: 打开“%1”

en: Open in &New Tab
zh_CN: 在新标签中打开(&N)

en: Open in &This Window
zh_CN: 在此窗口中打开(&T)

en: Open in New &Window
zh_CN: 在新窗口中打开(&W)

en: Opt&ions
zh_CN: 选项(&I)

en: Overwrite File?
zh_CN: 覆盖文件吗？

en: Page loaded.
zh_CN: 页面已加载。

en: Parse error at %1 line %2
zh_CN: 在 %1 的第 %2 行分析出错

en: Pause
zh_CN: 暂停

en: Play
zh_CN: 播放

en: Please wait while the encryption keys are generated...
zh_CN: 请稍候，正在生成加密密钥...

en: Popup Window Blocked
zh_CN: 屏蔽了弹出窗口

en: Possible Causes:
zh_CN: 可能的原因：

en: Possible Solutions:
zh_CN: 可能的解决方法：

en: Print DOM Tree to STDOUT
zh_CN: 将 DOM 树打印到 STDOUT

en: Print Frame...
zh_CN: 打印框架...

en: Print Rendering Tree to STDOUT
zh_CN: 将渲染树打印到 STDOUT

en: Print frame tree to STDOUT
zh_CN: 将框架树打印到 STDOUT

en: Print header
zh_CN: 打印页眉

en: Print images
zh_CN: 打印图像

en: Printer friendly mode (black text, no background)
zh_CN: 打印机友好模式(黑色文本，没有背景)

en: Property
zh_CN: 属性

en: Protocol: %1
zh_CN: 协议：%1

en: Ready
zh_CN: 就绪

en: Receiving corrupt data.
zh_CN: 收到损坏的数据。

en: Reference
zh_CN: 引用

en: Regular e&xpression
zh_CN: 正则表达式(&X)

en: Reindent Sources
zh_CN: 重新缩进源代码

en: Reload Frame
zh_CN: 重新加载框架

en: Remove password for form %1
zh_CN: 从表单 %1 中删除密码

en: Rendering mode:
zh_CN: 渲染模式：

en: Report Exceptions
zh_CN: 报告异常

en: Reset
zh_CN: 重置

en: Save &Background Image As...
zh_CN: 背景图像另存为(&B)...

en: Save &Frame As...
zh_CN: 框架另存为(&F)...

en: Save As
zh_CN: 另存为

en: Save Background Image As
zh_CN: 背景图像另存为

en: Save Frame As
zh_CN: 框架另存为

en: Save Image As
zh_CN: 图像另存为

en: Save Image As...
zh_CN: 图像另存为...

en: Save Link As
zh_CN: 链接另存为

en: Search &provider name:
zh_CN: 搜索提供方名称(&P)：

en: Search for '%1' with
zh_CN: 搜索“%1”的方式

en: Search for '%1' with %2
zh_CN: 用 %2 搜索“%1”

en: Security Alert
zh_CN: 安全警报

en: Security Warning
zh_CN: 安全警告

en: Send Confirmation
zh_CN: 发送确认

en: Send Image...
zh_CN: 发送图像...

en: Set &Encoding
zh_CN: 设置编码(&E)

en: Show Blocked Window Passive Popup &Notification
zh_CN: 显示屏蔽窗口弹出通知(&N)

en: Shrink Font
zh_CN: 减小字体

en: Step Into
zh_CN: 单步进入

en: Step Out
zh_CN: 单步跳出

en: Step Over
zh_CN: 单步跳过

en: Stop Animated Images
zh_CN: 停止动画图像

en: Stop Animations
zh_CN: 停止动画

en: Store
zh_CN: 存储

en: Submit
zh_CN: 提交

en: Submit Confirmation
zh_CN: 提交确认

en: Symbolic Link
zh_CN: 符号链接

en: Technical Reason:
zh_CN: 技术原因：

en: The Download Manager (%1) could not be found in your $PATH
zh_CN: 无法在搜索路径 $PATH 中找到下载管理器(%1)。

en: The fake user-agent '%1' is in use.
zh_CN: 正在使用用户代理“%1”进行伪装。

en: The following files will not be uploaded because they could not be found.
    Do you want to continue?
zh_CN: 下列文件将不会被上传，因为找不到这些文件。
    您想要继续吗？

en: The peer SSL certificate chain appears to be corrupt.
zh_CN: 对端的 SSL 证书链似乎已损坏。

en: The requested operation could not be completed
zh_CN: 请求的操作无法完成

en: The wallet '%1' is open and being used for form data and passwords.
zh_CN: 密码库“%1”已被打开，它正被用于填充表单数据和密码。

en: This dialog provides you with notification and details of scripting errors that occur on web pages.  In many cases it is due to an error in the web site as designed by its author.  In other cases it is the result of a programming error in Konqueror.  If you suspect the former, please contact the webmaster of the site in question.  Conversely if you suspect an error in Konqueror, please file a bug report at https://bugs.kde.org/.  A test case which illustrates the problem will be appreciated.
zh_CN: 这个对话框向您提供网页中出现的脚本错误通知和详细信息。很多情况下它是由于网页设计者的网站设计错误产生的。有其他情况是由于 Konqueror 中的程序设计错误。如果您怀疑是前一种错误，请和相关网站的网页设计者联系。反之，如果您怀疑是 Konqueror 的错误，请在 https://bugs.kde.org/ 提交错误报告。如果您能提供表现出这个问题的测试实例我们将非常感激。

en: This is a searchable index. Enter search keywords:
zh_CN: 这是一个可搜索的索引。请输入搜索关键字：

en: This page has attempted to open a popup window but was blocked.
    You can click on this icon in the status bar to control this behavior
    or to open the popup.
zh_CN: 此页面试图打开弹出窗口，但该弹出窗口已经被屏蔽。
    您可以单击状态栏上的此图标控制此行为或打开弹出窗口。

en: This page was prevented from opening a new window via JavaScript.
zh_CN: 此页面通过 JavaScript 弹出的窗口被屏蔽。

en: This shortcut shows the find bar, and sets the option "Find links only".
zh_CN: 此快捷键将显示查找栏并选中“只查找链接”选项。

en: This shortcut shows the find bar, for finding text in the displayed page. It cancels the effect of "Find Links as You Type", which sets the "Find links only" option.
zh_CN: 此快捷键将显示查找栏以便在所显示页面中查找文本。它会取消“查找您输入的链接”的效果，而选中“只查找链接”选项。

en: This site attempted to attach a file from your computer in the form submission. The attachment was removed for your protection.
zh_CN: 该网站在提交表格时试图从您的计算机中附加文件。为了保护您的隐私，附件已被删除。

en: This site is attempting to submit form data via email.
    Do you want to continue?
zh_CN: 该站点试图通过电子邮件来提交表格数据。
    您想继续吗？

en: This site is requesting to open up a new browser window via JavaScript.
    Do you want to allow this?
zh_CN: 该站点试图用 JavaScript 打开一个新浏览器窗口。
    您允许这样吗？

en: This site is submitting a form which will open up a new browser window via JavaScript.
    Do you want to allow the form to be submitted?
zh_CN: 该站点试图用 JavaScript 提交一个将打开新浏览器窗口的表单。
    您想要允许发送该表单吗？

en: This web page contains coding errors.
zh_CN: 这个网页含有错误代码。

en: Title:
zh_CN: 标题：

en: Toggle Caret Mode
zh_CN: 切换键盘浏览模式

en: Try to reinstall it  
    
    The integration with Konqueror will be disabled.
zh_CN: 尝试重新安装它
    
    与 Konqueror 的集成将被禁用。

en: UR&I shortcuts:
zh_CN: URI 快捷键(&I)：

en: URL:
zh_CN: URL：

en: URL: %1
zh_CN: URL：%1

en: Unable to find the Kate editor component;
    please check your KDE installation.
zh_CN: 找不到 Kate 编辑器组件；
    请检查您的 KDE 安装。

en: Unsupported key size.
zh_CN: 不支持的密钥大小。

en: Use S&tylesheet
zh_CN: 使用样式表(&T)

en: Value
zh_CN: 值

en: View Do&cument Source
zh_CN: 查看文档源文件(&C)

en: View Document Information
zh_CN: 查看文档信息

en: View Frame Information
zh_CN: 查看框架信息

en: View Frame Source
zh_CN: 查看框架源文件

en: View Image (%1)
zh_CN: 查看图像(%1)

en: Warning:  This is a secure form but it is attempting to send your data back unencrypted.
    A third party may be able to intercept and view this information.
    Are you sure you wish to continue?
zh_CN: 警告：这是一个加密的表格，但是它正试图把您的数据明文发送回来。
    第三方可能可以截获并查看该信息。
    您确定要继续吗？

en: Warning: Your data is about to be transmitted across the network unencrypted.
    Are you sure you wish to continue?
zh_CN: 警告：您的数据即将在网络上不加密传输。
    您确定要继续吗？

en: XML parsing error
zh_CN: XML 解析错误

en: You are about to transfer the following files from your local computer to the Internet.
    Do you really want to continue?
zh_CN: 您即将要把下列本地计算机上的文件传送到 Internet 上。
    您真的要继续吗？

en: You have indicated that you wish to obtain or purchase a secure certificate. This wizard is intended to guide you through the procedure. You may cancel at any time, and this will abort the transaction.
zh_CN: 您已经表明您想要获得或者购买安全证书。此向导将会引导您完成这个过程。您可在任何时候取消，从而中止此项事务。

en: You must now provide a password for the certificate request. Please choose a very secure password as this will be used to encrypt your private key.
zh_CN: 您必须现在就为证书请求提供一个密码。请选择非常安全的密码，因为该密码会用于加密您的私人密钥。

en: fatal parsing error: %1 in line %2, column %3
zh_CN: 致命解析错误：%1 位于行 %2，列 %3

en: the document is not in the correct file format
zh_CN: 文档的文件格式不正确
