kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (137 entries)

[ctx: %1 is application display name]
en: %1 - Clipboard Items
zh_CN: %1 - 剪贴板项目

[ctx: %1 is application display name]
en: %1 - Clipboard Tool
zh_CN: %1 - 剪贴板工具

en: %1x%2 %3bpp
zh_CN: %1x%2 %3 位/像素

en: &Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(&C)

en: &More
zh_CN: 更多(&M)

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: &Configure Klipper…
zh_CN: 配置 Klipper(&C)…

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: &Edit Contents…
zh_CN: 编辑内容(&E)…

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: &Show Barcode…
zh_CN: 显示条形码(&S)…

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: C&lear Clipboard History
zh_CN: 清除剪贴板历史(&L)

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Manually Invoke Action on Current Clipboard
zh_CN: 在当前剪贴板上手动执行操作

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Next History Item
zh_CN: 下一条历史记录

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Previous History Item
zh_CN: 上一条历史记录

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Show Items at Mouse Position
zh_CN: 在鼠标位置显示项目

[ctx: @action:inmenu Quit Klipper]
en: &Quit
zh_CN: 退出(&Q)

[ctx: @action:inmenu Toggle automatic action]
en: Automatic Action Popup Menu
zh_CN: 自动弹出操作菜单

[ctx: @info]
en: A <placeholder>&#37;s</placeholder> in the command will be replaced by the complete clipboard contents. <placeholder>&#37;0</placeholder> through <placeholder>&#37;9</placeholder> will be replaced by the corresponding captured texts from the match pattern.
zh_CN: 命令中的 <placeholder>&#37;s</placeholder> 将被替换为对应的完整剪贴板内容。 <placeholder>&#37;0</placeholder> 到 <placeholder>&#37;9</placeholder> 将被替换为按照匹配模式捕获的文本。

[ctx: @info]
en: An action takes effect when its <interface>match pattern</interface> matches the clipboard contents. When this happens, the action's <interface>commands</interface> appear in the Klipper popup menu; if one of them is chosen, the command is executed.
zh_CN: 操作会在它的<interface>匹配模式</interface>与剪贴板中的内容匹配时生效。当发现匹配内容时，操作的<interface>命令</interface>将显示在 Klipper 的弹出菜单中；选中一个显示的命令即可执行它。

[ctx: @info]
en: Delete the selected action <resource>%1</resource><nl/>and all of its commands?
zh_CN: 删除选中的操作 <resource>%1</resource><nl/>和它的所有命令吗？

[ctx: @info]
en: Delete the selected command <resource>%1</resource>?
zh_CN: 删除选中的命令 <resource>%1</resource> 吗？

[ctx: @info]
en: The action popup will not be shown automatically for these windows, even if it is enabled. This is because, for example, a web browser may highlight a URL in the address bar while typing, so the menu would show for every keystroke.<nl/><nl/>If the action menu appears unexpectedly when using a particular application, then add it to this list. <link>How to find the name to enter</link>.
zh_CN: 即使在已经启用操作弹出菜单的情况下，这些窗口也不会显示该菜单。例如在网页浏览器时，地址栏可能会在输入 URL 的过程中高亮显示地址，从而导致每次按键输入时都要弹出一次菜单。<nl/><nl/>如果某些应用程序中发生操作菜单意外弹出的情况，请将该程序添加到此列表。<link>点击查看如何确定应用程序的正确名称</link>。

[ctx: @info]
en: The commands for this match will be included in the automatic action popup, if it is enabled in the <interface>Action Menu</interface> page. If this option is turned off, the commands for this match will not be included in the automatic popup but they will be included if the popup is activated manually with the <shortcut>%1</shortcut> key shortcut.
zh_CN: 在匹配模式的<interface>操作菜单</interface>页面中启用相关选项后，它的命令将显示在自动操作弹出菜单中。如果关闭相关选项，它的命令将不会显示在自动弹出菜单中，但会在按下 <shortcut>%1</shortcut> 快捷键手动弹出菜单时显示。

[ctx: @info]
en: The match pattern is a regular expression. For more information see the <link url="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Regular_expression">Wikipedia entry</link> for this topic.
zh_CN: 匹配模式是一条正则表达式。详情可参考<link url="https://baike.baidu.com/item/正则表达式/1700215">百度百科相关页面</link>。

[ctx: @info]
en: These actions appear in the popup menu which can be configured on the <interface>Action Menu</interface> page.
zh_CN: 弹出菜单中显示的操作可在<interface>操作菜单</interface>页面中进行配置。

[ctx: @info]
en: When a <interface>match pattern</interface> matches the clipboard contents, its <interface>commands</interface> appear in the Klipper popup menu and can be executed.
zh_CN: 当<interface>匹配模式</interface>与剪贴板内容匹配时，可以执行它显示在 Klipper 弹出菜单中的<interface>命令</interface>。

[ctx: @info]
en: When text that matches an action pattern is selected or is chosen from the clipboard history, automatically show the popup menu with applicable actions. If the automatic menu is turned off here, or it is not shown for an excluded window, then it can be shown by using the <shortcut>%1</shortcut> key shortcut.
zh_CN: 当选择的文本、或者从剪贴板历史选择的文本匹配一个操作模式时，自动显示包含可应用操作的弹出菜单。如果在此关闭了自动菜单，或者因为位于已排除窗口而不显示时，该菜单可以通过 <shortcut>%1</shortcut> 快捷键显示。

[ctx: @info]
en: You can enable URL actions later in the <interface>Actions</interface> page of the Clipboard applet's configuration window
zh_CN: 您可以稍后在剪贴板小程序的配置窗口中的<interface>操作</interface>页面启用 URL 操作。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: The name that needs to be entered here is the WM_CLASS name of the window to be excluded. To find the WM_CLASS name for a window, in another terminal window enter the command:<nl/><nl/>&nbsp;&nbsp;<icode>xprop | grep WM_CLASS</icode><nl/><nl/>and click on the window that you want to exclude. The first name that it displays after the equal sign is the one that you need to enter.
zh_CN: 此处需要输入要排除窗口的 WM_CLASS 名称。要找到窗口的 WM_CLASS 名称，请新开一个命令行终端窗口，输入以下命令：<nl/><nl/>&nbsp;&nbsp;<icode>xprop | grep WM_CLASS</icode><nl/><nl/>然后点击需要排除的窗口。在等号后面显示的第一个名称就是需要输入的名称。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: When text or an area of the screen is highlighted with the mouse or keyboard, this is the <emphasis>selection</emphasis>. It can be pasted using the middle mouse button.<nl/><nl/>If the selection is explicitly copied using a <interface>Copy</interface> or <interface>Cut</interface> action, it is saved to the <emphasis>clipboard</emphasis>. It can be pasted using a <interface>Paste</interface> action. <nl/><nl/>When turned on this option keeps the selection and the clipboard the same, so that any selection is immediately available to paste by any means. If it is turned off, the selection may still be saved in the clipboard history (subject to the options below), but it can only be pasted using the middle mouse button.
zh_CN: 当您使用鼠标或者键盘将屏幕的某个部分的内容高亮显示时，它们将成为<emphasis>选中内容</emphasis>。您可以使用鼠标中间键粘贴选中的内容。<nl/><nl/>如果您通过软件界面对选中内容进行了<interface>复制</interface>或者<interface>剪切</interface>操作，它们将被保存到<emphasis>剪贴板</emphasis>中。剪贴板中的内容可以通过<interface>粘贴</interface>操作进行粘贴。<nl/><nl/>启用此选项后，选中内容和剪贴板内容将被一视同仁，任何选中的内容都可以立即通过任意方式进行粘贴。禁用此选项后，选中内容可能还会被保存到剪贴板的历史记录中 (通过下面的选项控制)，但只能通过鼠标中间键进行粘贴。

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Match pattern and commands
zh_CN: 匹配模式和命令

en: Action Menu
zh_CN: 操作菜单

en: Action Properties
zh_CN: 操作属性

[ctx: Actions Config]
en: Actions Configuration
zh_CN: 操作配置

en: Actions Configuration
zh_CN: 操作配置

en: Add Action...
zh_CN: 添加操作...

en: Add Command...
zh_CN: 添加命令...

en: Add to Clipboard
zh_CN: 添加到剪贴板

en: Always ignore images
zh_CN: 总是忽略图像

en: Always save in history
zh_CN: 总是保存到历史记录

en: Append to clipboard
zh_CN: 添加到剪贴板

en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

en: Automatic action menu time:
zh_CN: 自动操作菜单弹出时间：

en: Automatically Start Klipper?
zh_CN: 自动启动 Klipper 吗？

en: Bugfixes and optimizations
zh_CN: 程序缺陷修复和优化

en: Clear Clipboard History
zh_CN: 清除剪贴板历史记录

en: Clipboard Contents
zh_CN: 剪贴板内容

en: Clipboard history
zh_CN: 剪贴板历史

en: Clipboard history:
zh_CN: 剪贴板历史：

en: Clipboard is empty
zh_CN: 剪贴板为空

en: Command
zh_CN: 命令

en: Command Properties
zh_CN: 命令属性

en: Command:
zh_CN: 命令：

en: Confirm Delete Action
zh_CN: 确认删除操作

en: Confirm Delete Command
zh_CN: 确认删除命令

en: Content selected with the cursor but not explicitly copied to the clipboard is not automatically stored in the clipboard history, and can only be pasted using a middle-click.
zh_CN: 使用光标选中，但没有明确复制到剪贴板的内容不会自动保存到剪贴板历史记录中，而且只能通过点击鼠标中间键进行粘贴。

en: Content selected with the cursor is automatically copied to the clipboard so that it can be pasted with either a Paste action or a middle-click.<br/><a href="1">More about the selection and clipboard</a>.
zh_CN: 通过光标选中的内容将被自动复制到剪贴板，以便在之后通过粘贴操作或者鼠标中间键进行粘贴。<br/><a href="1">查看关于选中内容和剪贴板内容的更多信息</a>。

en: Contributor
zh_CN: 贡献者

en: Delete Action
zh_CN: 删除操作

en: Delete Command
zh_CN: 删除命令

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Description:
zh_CN: 描述：

en: Disable This Popup
zh_CN: 禁用此弹出菜单

en: Display the automatic action popup menu for this time.
zh_CN: 设置显示自动操作弹出菜单的时间。

en: Do Not Start
zh_CN: 不启动

en: Do not allow the clipboard to be cleared, for example when an application exits.
zh_CN: 不允许清除剪贴板内容，例如在应用程序退出时。

en: Do not store images in the clipboard history, even if explicitly copied.
zh_CN: 不要保存图像到剪贴板历史记录，即使图像已被明确复制。

en: Do you really want to clear and delete the entire clipboard history?
zh_CN: 您确定要清除剪贴板的所有历史记录吗？

en: Dummy entry for indicating changes in an action's tree widget
zh_CN: 在操作的树形部件中用于表示改动的空条目

en: Edit Action...
zh_CN: 编辑操作...

en: Edit Command...
zh_CN: 编辑命令...

en: Edit Contents
zh_CN: 编辑内容

en: Enter a description for the action
zh_CN: 输入此操作的描述

en: Enter a description for the command
zh_CN: 输入此命令的描述

en: Enter a pattern to match against the clipboard
zh_CN: 输入用于匹配剪贴板内容的模式

en: Enter the command and arguments
zh_CN: 输入命令和参数

en: Exclude Windows
zh_CN: 排除窗口

en: Exclude Windows...
zh_CN: 排除窗口...

en: For an item chosen from history
zh_CN: 在历史记录中选择项目时弹出

[ctx: General Config]
en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: General Configuration
zh_CN: 常规配置

en: History size:
zh_CN: 历史记录数量：

en: Icon:
zh_CN: 图标：

en: If a file name or URL is selected, include applications that can accept its MIME type in the popup menu.
zh_CN: 如果选择的是文件名或 URL，在弹出菜单中包含能够接受该 MIME 类型的应用程序。

en: Ignore
zh_CN: 忽略

en: Ignore the selection
zh_CN: 忽略选中内容

en: Immediately on selection
zh_CN: 选中后立即弹出

en: Include MIME actions
zh_CN: 包含 MIME 操作

en: Include in automatic popup
zh_CN: 包含在自动弹出菜单中

en: Invalid regular expression, %1
zh_CN: 无效的正则表达式，%1

en: Keep the selection and clipboard the same
zh_CN: 保持选中内容和剪贴板内容一致

en: Klipper version
zh_CN: Klipper 版本

en: Maintainer
zh_CN: 维护者

en: Match pattern:
zh_CN: 匹配模式：

en: Mobile Barcode
zh_CN: 移动条形码

en: Never save in history
zh_CN: 永不保存到历史记录

en: No actions for WM_CLASS
zh_CN: 没有对应 WM_CLASS 的操作

en: No matches
zh_CN: 无匹配条目

[ctx: No timeout]
en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Non-text selection:
zh_CN: 选中的非文本内容：

[ctx: Number of entries]
en:  entry |  entries
zh_CN[0]:  条

en: Only store text selections in the clipboard history, not images or any other type of data.
zh_CN: 仅保存选中的文字内容到剪贴板历史记录，不保存图像或者其他类型的数据。

en: Only when explicitly copied
zh_CN: 仅在明确复制时

en: Options:
zh_CN: 选项：

en: Original Author
zh_CN: 原始作者

en: Output
zh_CN: 输出

en: Output from command:
zh_CN: 命令的输出：

en: Plasma cut & paste history utility
zh_CN: Plasma 剪切和粘贴历史工具

[ctx: Popup Menu Config]
en: Action Menu
zh_CN: 操作菜单

en: Prevent the clipboard from being cleared
zh_CN: 防止清空剪贴板

en: Previous Maintainer
zh_CN: 前任维护者

en: Remove any whitespace from the start and end of selected text, before performing an action. For example, this ensures that a URL pasted in a browser is interpreted as expected. The text saved on the clipboard is not affected.
zh_CN: 在进行操作之前移除位于选中文本内容开头和结尾的空格。例如这样做可以确保粘贴的 URL 能被浏览器正确解析。保存在剪贴板中的文本不受影响。

en: Replace Clipboard
zh_CN: 替换剪贴板

en: Replace current clipboard
zh_CN: 替换当前剪贴板

en: Reset the icon to the default for the command
zh_CN: 重置图标为命令的默认值

en: Retain the clipboard history, so it will be available the next time you log in.
zh_CN: 保留剪贴板历史记录，以便下次登录时继续使用。

en: Save history across desktop sessions
zh_CN: 跨桌面会话保存历史记录

en: Search…
zh_CN: 搜索…

en: Selection and Clipboard:
zh_CN: 选中内容和剪贴板：

[ctx: Shortcuts Config]
en: Shortcuts
zh_CN: 快捷键

en: Shortcuts Configuration
zh_CN: 快捷键配置

en: Should Klipper start automatically when you login?
zh_CN: 您想要在登录时自动启动 Klipper 吗？

en: Show action popup menu:
zh_CN: 显示操作弹出菜单：

en: Show the popup menu of applicable actions as soon as a selection is made.
zh_CN: 选择对象后立即显示包含可应用操作的弹出菜单。

en: Show the popup menu of applicable actions if an entry is chosen from the clipboard history.
zh_CN: 在剪贴板历史记录中选择条目时，显示可应用操作的弹出菜单。

en: Start
zh_CN: 启动

en: Text selection only
zh_CN: 仅接受纯文本选中内容

en: Text selection:
zh_CN: 选中的文本内容：

en: The clipboard history will store up to this many items.
zh_CN: 剪贴板历史记录保存的记录条数。

en: Trim whitespace from selection
zh_CN: 去除选中文本的空格

[ctx: Unit of time]
en:  second |  seconds
zh_CN[0]:  秒

en: Use graphical regexp editor
zh_CN: 使用图形化正则表达式编辑器

en: What happens to the standard output of the command executed.
zh_CN: 在所执行命令的标准输出中发生的内容。

en: Whether non-text selections (such as images) are saved in the clipboard history.
zh_CN: 是否将选中的非文字内容 (如图像) 保存到剪贴板的历史记录。

en: Whether text selections are saved in the clipboard history.
zh_CN: 是否将选中的文字内容保存到剪贴板的历史记录。

en: current
zh_CN: 当前

en: down
zh_CN: 向下

en: up
zh_CN: 向上
