kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (198 entries)

en: &Configure KMouth...
zh_CN: 配置 KMouth(&C)...

en: &Copy
zh_CN: 复制(&C)

en: &Currently Selected Phrase or Phrase Book
zh_CN: 目前所选的词组或词组本(&C)

en: &Delete
zh_CN: 删除(&D)

en: &Delete Dictionary
zh_CN: 删除字典(&D)

en: &Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(&E)

en: &Edit...
zh_CN: 编辑(&E)...

en: &Engine:
zh_CN: 引擎(&E)：

en: &Export Dictionary...
zh_CN: 导出字典(&E)...

en: &Export...
zh_CN: 导出(&E)...

en: &File
zh_CN: 文件(&F)

en: &Filename:
zh_CN: 文件名(&F)：

en: &Import...
zh_CN: 导入(&I)...

en: &Language:
zh_CN: 语言(&L)：

en: &Merge dictionaries
zh_CN: 合并字典(&M)

en: &Move Down
zh_CN: 向下移动(&M)

en: &Name:
zh_CN: 名称(&N)：

en: &New Phrase
zh_CN: 新建词组(&N)

en: &None
zh_CN: 无(&N)

en: &Open as History...
zh_CN: 作为历史记录打开(&O)...

en: &Overwrite
zh_CN: 覆盖(&O)

en: &Phrase Books
zh_CN: 词组本(&P)

en: &Preferences
zh_CN: 选项(&P)

en: &Print History...
zh_CN: 打印历史记录(&P)...

en: &Selected Dictionary
zh_CN: 选中的字典(&S)

en: &Selection of phrases in the phrase book:
zh_CN: 词组本中所选的词组(&S)：

en: &Settings
zh_CN: 设置(&S)

en: &Speak
zh_CN: 朗读(&S)

en: &Text-to-Speech
zh_CN: 文本转语音(&T)

en: &Use default speech system
zh_CN: 与使用默认语音系统(&U)

en: &Voice:
zh_CN: &语音(&V)：

en: (New Phrase Book)
zh_CN: (新建词组本)

en: (New Phrase)
zh_CN: (新建词组)

en: <qt>There are unsaved changes.<br />Do you want to apply the changes before closing the "phrase book" window or discard the changes?</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>有未保存的更改。<br />您想要在关闭“词组本”窗口前先应用更改还是丢弃更改？</qt>

en: A type-and-say front end for speech synthesizers
zh_CN: 一个即输即读的语音合成前端

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Add D&ictionary...
zh_CN: 添加字典(&I)...

en: Adds a new phrase
zh_CN: 添加一个新词组

en: Adds a new phrase book into which other books and phrases can be placed
zh_CN: 向可以存放词组本的地方添加新建的词组本

en: All Files (*);;Phrase Books (*.phrasebook);;Plain Text Files (*.txt)
zh_CN: 所有文件 (*);;短语书 (*.phrasebook);;纯文本文件 (*.txt)

en: Alternative
zh_CN: 备选

en: As Phrasebook
zh_CN: 作为词组本

en: As Plain Text
zh_CN: 作为纯文本

en: Ask Whether to Save
zh_CN: 询问是否保存

en: Book
zh_CN: 书籍

en: By clicking on this button you can select the keyboard shortcut associated with the selected phrase.
zh_CN: 您可以点击此按钮选择要关联到选中短语的键盘快捷键。

en: C&ompare to OpenOffice.org dictionary:
zh_CN: 与 OpenOffice.org 字典进行比较(&O)：

en: C&reate new dictionary:
zh_CN: 创建新字典(&R)：

en: C&ustom
zh_CN: 自定义(&U)

en: Character &encoding:
zh_CN: 字符编码(&E)：

en: Character encodin&g:
zh_CN: 字符编码(&G)：

en: Closes the window
zh_CN: 关闭此窗口

en: Closing "Phrase Book" Window
zh_CN: 关闭“词组本”窗口

en: Closing the phrase &book edit window:
zh_CN: 关闭词组本编辑窗口(&B)：

en: Command for speaking &texts:
zh_CN: 朗读文本命令(&T)：

en: Configuration
zh_CN: 设置

en: Copies the currently selected entry from the phrase book to the clipboard
zh_CN: 把目前所选的词组从词组本中复制到剪贴板

en: Copies the currently selected phrases from the history to the clipboard
zh_CN: 把目前所选的词组从历史记录中复制到剪贴板

en: Copies the selected section to the clipboard
zh_CN: 复制所选部分并放到剪贴板

en: Copies the selected section to the clipboard. If there is some text selected in the edit field it is copied to the clipboard. Otherwise the selected sentences in the history (if any) are copied to the clipboard.
zh_CN: 复制所选的部分到剪贴板。如果在编辑区域中有文本被选，所选的文本将被复制到剪贴板。否则历史记录中所选的句子 (如果有的话) 将被复制到剪贴板。

en: Create an &empty wordlist
zh_CN: 创建空的单词列表(&E)

en: Creating Word List
zh_CN: 正在创建单词列表

en: Cu&t
zh_CN: 剪切(&T)

en: Current Maintainer
zh_CN: 当前维护者

en: Cuts the currently selected entries from the phrase book and puts it to the clipboard
zh_CN: 从词组本中剪切目前所选的词组并把它们放置到剪贴板

en: Cuts the currently selected phrases from the history and puts them to the clipboard
zh_CN: 从历史记录中剪切目前所选的词组并把它们放置到剪贴板

en: Cuts the selected section and puts it to the clipboard
zh_CN: 剪切所选部分并放到剪贴板

en: Cuts the selected section and puts it to the clipboard. If there is some text selected in the edit field it is placed it on the clipboard. Otherwise the selected sentences in the history (if any) are placed on the clipboard.
zh_CN: 剪切所选的部分到剪贴板。如果在编辑区域中有文本被选，所选的文本将被剪切到剪贴板。否则历史记录中所选的句子 (如果有的话) 将被剪切到剪贴板。

en: D&eselect All Entries
zh_CN: 取消选择所有条目(&E)

[ctx: Default dictionary]
en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Deletes the currently selected phrases from the history
zh_CN: 从历史记录中删除目前所选的词组

en: Deletes the selected entries from the phrase book
zh_CN: 从词组本中删除目前所选的词组

en: Deselects all phrases in the history
zh_CN: 取消选择所有在历史记录中的词组

en: Dictionary
zh_CN: 词典

en: Discard Changes
zh_CN: 丢弃更改

en: Do Not Add
zh_CN: 不添加

en: Enables/disables the phrasebook bar
zh_CN: 启用/禁用词组栏

en: Enables/disables the statusbar
zh_CN: 启用/禁止状态栏

en: Export Dictionary
zh_CN: 导出字典

en: Export Phrase Book
zh_CN: 导出词组本

en: Exports the currently selected phrase(s) or phrase book(s) into a file
zh_CN: 将当前所选的词组或词组本导出到一个文件

en: File Exists
zh_CN: 文件存在

en: File Extension
zh_CN: 文件扩展名

en: From &KDE documentation
zh_CN: 来自 &KDE 文档

en: From &file
zh_CN: 来自文件(&F)

en: From f&older
zh_CN: 来自文件夹(&O)

en: General Options
zh_CN: 常规选项

en: History file to open
zh_CN: 要打开的历史记录文件

en: I&mport Standard Phrase Book
zh_CN: 导入标准词组本(&M)

en: If you select this box a blank dictionary without any entries is created. As KMouth automatically adds newly typed words to the dictionaries it will learn your vocabulary with the time.
zh_CN: 如果您选择此框，则会创建一个不含有任何内容的空字典。由于 KMouth 自动将新输入的单词添加到字典中，所以该字典将会随时学习您的词汇表。

en: If you select this box a new dictionary is created by either loading a dictionary file or by counting the individual words in a text.
zh_CN: 如果您选择了此框，则会创建新字典，方法可以是加载字典文件，也可以是为文本中的单词词频进行计数。

en: If you select this box a new dictionary is created by loading a file. You may either select an XML file, a standard text file or a file containing a word completion dictionary. If you select a standard text file or an XML file the frequentness of the individual words is detected by simply counting the occurrences of each word.
zh_CN: 如果您选择此框，则会通过加载文件创建新字典。您可以选择一个 XML 文件、一个纯文本文件，或者一个包含单词补全目录的文件。如果您选择了纯文本文件或者 XML 文件，那么将只会统计每个单词出现的次数来检测单个单词的频率。

en: If you select this box a new dictionary is created by loading all files in a folder and its subdirectories.
zh_CN: 如果您选择此框，则会通过加载指定文件夹及其全部子文件夹中的所有文件来创建新字典。

en: If you select this box a new dictionary is created by merging existing dictionaries.
zh_CN: 如果您选中了此况，则会根据已有字典合并创建新字典。

en: If you select this box a new dictionary is created by parsing the KDE documentation. The frequentness of the individual words is detect by simply counting the occurrences of each word.
zh_CN: 如果您选择此框，则会通过分析 KDE 文档来创建新字典。计算单个单词频率的方法是简单的统计每个单词的出现次数。

en: If you select this check box the words are spell-checked before they are inserted into the new dictionary.
zh_CN: 如果您选中了此复选框，则在将单词插入新字典之前将会进行拼写检查。

en: If you select this check box the words from the KDE documentation are spell-checked before they are inserted into the new dictionary.
zh_CN: 如果您选择此框，则会在将 KDE 文档中的单词插入到新字典之前先进行拼写检查。

en: If you select this option then the selected phrase will be reachable by a keyboard shortcut. You can change the shortcut with the button next to this option.
zh_CN: 如果您选中了此选项，则选中的词组将可通过键盘快捷键访问。您可以使用此选项旁边的按钮更改快捷键。

en: If you select this option then the selected phrase will not be reachable by a keyboard shortcut.
zh_CN: 如果您选择了此选项，则选中的词组将无法通过键盘快捷键访问。

en: Import Phrasebook
zh_CN: 导入词组本

en: Imports a file and adds its contents to the phrase book
zh_CN: 导入一个文件并将其内容添加到词组本

en: Imports a standard phrase book and adds its contents to the phrase book
zh_CN: 导入一个标准词组本并将其内容添加到其他词组本

[ctx: In the sense of a blank word list]
en: Empty list
zh_CN: 清空列表

[ctx: In which directory is the file located?]
en: &Directory:
zh_CN: 目录(&D)：

en: Initial Configuration - KMouth
zh_CN: 初始化配置 - KMouth

en: Initial Phrase Book
zh_CN: 初始化词组本

en: Insert Into Edit Field
zh_CN: 插入到编辑区域

en: Into this edit field you can type a phrase. Click on the speak button in order to speak the entered phrase.
zh_CN: 您可以在这个编辑区域输入一个词组。单击朗读按钮来朗读输入的词组。

en: KDE Documentation
zh_CN: KDE 文档

en: Language
zh_CN: 语言

[ctx: Local characterset]
en: Local
zh_CN: 本地

en: Merge result
zh_CN: 合并结果

en: Merging dictionaries...
zh_CN: 正在合并字典...

en: Move &Up
zh_CN: 上移(&U)

en: Name of the &phrase book:
zh_CN: 词组本名(&P)：

en: New Phrase &Book
zh_CN: 新建词组本(&B)

en: Open File as History
zh_CN: 打开文件作为历史记录

en: Opening file...
zh_CN: 正在打开文件...

en: Opens an existing file as history
zh_CN: 打开一个已存在的文件作为历史记录

en: Opens the configuration dialog
zh_CN: 打开配置对话框

en: Original Author
zh_CN: 原作者

en: Parsing directory...
zh_CN: 正在解析目录...

en: Parsing file...
zh_CN: 正在解析文件...

en: Parsing the KDE documentation...
zh_CN: 正在解析 KDE 文档...

en: Pastes the clipboard contents at the current cursor position into the edit field.
zh_CN: 把剪贴板中的内容粘贴到编辑区域中目前指针所在的位置。

en: Pastes the clipboard contents to current position
zh_CN: 粘贴剪贴板内容到实际位置

en: Performing spell check...
zh_CN: 正在执行拼写检查...

en: Phrase
zh_CN: 词组

en: Phrase Book
zh_CN: 词组本

en: Phrase Books (*.phrasebook)
zh_CN: 词组本 (*.phrasebook)

en: Phrase Books (*.phrasebook);;Plain Text Files (*.txt);;All Files (*)
zh_CN: 短语书 (*.phrasebook);;纯文本文件 (*.txt);;所有文件 (*)

en: Phrase Books (*.phrasebook);Plain Text Files (*.txt);All Files (*)
zh_CN: 短语书 (*.phrasebook);纯文本文件 (*.txt);所有文件 (*)

en: Plain Text Files (*.txt);;Phrase Books (*.phrasebook);;All Files (*)
zh_CN: 纯文本文件 (*.txt);;短语书 (*.phrasebook);;所有文件 (*)

en: Please decide which phrase books you need:
zh_CN: 请选择您要使用哪本词组：

en: Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项

en: Printing...
zh_CN: 正在打印...

en: Prints out the actual history
zh_CN: 打印实际的历史记录

en: Quits the application
zh_CN: 退出应用程序

en: Save &History As...
zh_CN: 历史记录另存为(&H)...

en: Save As
zh_CN: 另存为

en: Save Phrase Book
zh_CN: 保存词组本

en: Saves the actual history as...
zh_CN: 实际历史另存为...

en: Saves the phrase book onto the hard disk
zh_CN: 保存词组本到硬盘

en: Saving history with a new filename...
zh_CN: 正在以新的文件名保存历史记录...

en: Select &All Entries
zh_CN: 选择全部条目(&A)

en: Selects all phrases in the history
zh_CN: 选择所有在历史记录中的词组

en: Send the data as standard &input
zh_CN: 以标准输入发送数据(&I)

en: Shortcut
zh_CN: 快捷键

en: Shortcut for the phrase:
zh_CN: 词组的快捷键：

en: Show P&hrasebook Bar
zh_CN: 显示词组栏(&H)

[ctx: Shutting down the application]
en: Exiting...
zh_CN: 正在退出...

en: Source of New Dictionary (1)
zh_CN: 新建字典来源 (1)

en: Source of New Dictionary (2)
zh_CN: 新建字典来源 (2)

en: Speak Immediately
zh_CN: 立即朗读

en: Speaks the currently active sentence(s)
zh_CN: 朗读当前活动的句子

en: Speaks the currently active sentence(s). If there is some text in the edit field it is spoken. Otherwise the selected sentences in the history (if any) are spoken.
zh_CN: 朗读当前活动的句子。如果在编辑区域中有文本，这些文本将被朗读。否则在历史记录中所选的句子 (如果有的话) 将被朗读。

en: Speaks the currently selected phrases in the history
zh_CN: 朗读目前在历史记录中所选的词组

[ctx: Start speaking]
en: &Speak
zh_CN: 朗读(&S)

en: Text of the &phrase:
zh_CN: 词组的文本(&P)：

en: Text-to-Speech
zh_CN: 文本到语音

en: Text-to-Speech Configuration
zh_CN: 文本到语音配置

en: The file %1 already exists. Do you want to overwrite it?
zh_CN: 文件 %1 已经存在。您想要覆盖它吗？

[ctx: The job is done]
en: Ready.
zh_CN: 就绪。

en: There was an error loading file
    %1
zh_CN: 加载文件时出错
    %1

en: There was an error saving file
    %1
zh_CN: 保存文件时出错
    %1

en: This check box specifies whether the text is sent as standard input to the speech synthesizer.
zh_CN: 这个单选框指定文本是否要以标准输入形式发送给语音合成器。

en: This combo box specifies whether selected phrases of the phrase book are immediately spoken or just inserted into the edit field.
zh_CN: 这个复选框指定词组本中所选的词组是立即朗读还是仅仅插入到编辑区域中。

en: This combo box specifies whether the phrase book is automatically saved when the edit window is closed.
zh_CN: 这个复选框指定词组本在编辑窗口关闭时是否自动保存。

en: This combo box specifies which character encoding is used for passing the text.
zh_CN: 这个复选框指定传递文本时使用何种字符编码。

en: This field specifies both the command used for speaking texts and its parameters. KMouth knows the following placeholders:
    %t -- the text that should be spoken
    %f -- the name of a file containing the text
    %l -- the language code
    %% -- a percent sign
zh_CN: 这个区域指定朗读文本时的命令及其参数。KMouth 支持下列占位符：
    %t -- 要朗读的文本
    %f -- 包含文本的文件名
    %l -- 语言代码
    %% -- 百分号

en: This list contains all available dictionaries for the word completion. KMouth will display a combo box next to the edit field in the main window if this list contains more than one dictionary. You can use this combo box in order to select the dictionary that actually gets used for the word completion.
zh_CN: 此列表包含了可用于单词补全的全部字典。如果此列表包含多个字典，KMouth 将在主窗口的编辑域旁显示一个组合框。您可以使用该组合框来选择实际用于单词补全的字典。

en: This list contains the current phrase book in a tree structure. You can select and modify individual phrases and sub phrase books
zh_CN: 此列表以树状结构显示当前的词组本。您可以从中选择并修改个性化词组和子词组。

en: This list contains the history of spoken sentences. You can select sentences and press the speak button for re-speaking.
zh_CN: 这个列表包含已朗读的句子的历史记录。您可以选择句子并按朗读按钮来再次朗读。

en: Tips, extended phrase books
zh_CN: 提示，扩展词组本

en: Toggle the statusbar...
zh_CN: 切换状态栏...

en: Toggling menubar...
zh_CN: 正在切换菜单栏...

en: Toggling phrasebook bar...
zh_CN: 正在切换词组栏...

en: Toggling toolbar...
zh_CN: 正在切换工具栏...

en: With this button you can add a new dictionary to the list of available dictionaries.
zh_CN: 您可使用此按钮将新字典添加到可用字典列表中。

en: With this button you delete the selected dictionary.
zh_CN: 您可使用此按钮删除选中的字典。

en: With this button you export the selected dictionary to a file.
zh_CN: 您可使用此按钮将选中字典导出为文件。

en: With this button you move the selected dictionary down.
zh_CN: 您可使用此按钮将选中的字典下移。

en: With this button you move the selected dictionary up.
zh_CN: 您可使用此按钮将选中的字典上移。

en: With this combo box you decide which language should be associated with the new dictionary.
zh_CN: 您可使用此复选框决定要将新字典关联到何种语言。

en: With this combo box you select the character encoding used to load text files. This combo box is not used for XML files or for dictionary files.
zh_CN: 您可以使用此复选框选择加载文本文件所用的字符编码。此复选框不适合 XML 文件或字典文件。

en: With this combo box you select the language associated with the selected dictionary.
zh_CN: 您可使用此复选框选择与选中字典关联的语言。

en: With this combo box you select which of the installed languages is used for creating the new dictionary. KMouth will only parse documentation files of this language.
zh_CN: 您可使用此复选框选择要使用所安装的何种语言创建新字典。KMouth 将只会处理此语言的文档文件。

en: With this input field you select the OpenOffice.org directory that will be used to spellcheck the words of the new dictionary.
zh_CN: 您可使用此输入框选择要使用哪个 OpenOffice.org 目录来检查新字典单词的拼写。

en: With this input field you specify the name of the selected dictionary.
zh_CN: 您可通过此输入域指定选中字典的名称。

en: With this input field you specify which directory you want to load for creating the new dictionary.
zh_CN: 您可使用此输入框指定您想要为新创建的字典加载哪个字典文件。

en: With this input field you specify which file you want to load for creating the new dictionary.
zh_CN: 您可使用此输入框指定您想要为新创建的字典使用哪个文件。

en: With this line edit you define the name of a sub-phrasebook or the contents of a phrase.
zh_CN: 您可使用此行定义子词组本或词组的内容。

en: Word Completion
zh_CN: 单词补全

en: Your chosen filename <i>%1</i> has a different extension than <i>.phrasebook</i>.
zh_CN: 您选择的文件名 <i>%1</i> 具有与 <i>.phrasebook</i> 不同的扩展名。

en: Your chosen filename <i>%1</i> has a different extension than <i>.phrasebook</i>. Do you wish to add <i>.phrasebook</i> to the filename?
zh_CN: 您所选的文件 <i>%1</i> 的扩展名不是 <i>phrasebook</i>。您想要给此文件添加 <i>.phrasebook</i> 扩展名吗？

en: Your chosen filename <i>%1</i> has the extension <i>.phrasebook</i>.
zh_CN: 您选择的文件名 <i>%1</i> 具有 <i>.phrasebook</i> 扩展名。

en: Your chosen filename <i>%1</i> has the extension <i>.phrasebook</i>. Do you wish to save in phrasebook format?
zh_CN: 您所选的文件 <i>%1</i> 的扩展名是 <i>phrasebook</i>。您想要以词组本格式保存它吗？

en: without name
zh_CN: 不包括名字
