kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (266 entries)

[ctx: %1 is event, todo or journal]
en: %1 creation
zh_CN: %1 创建

[ctx: %1 is event, todo or journal]
en: %1 deletion
zh_CN: %1 删除

[ctx: %1 is event, todo or journal]
en: %1 modification
zh_CN: %1 修改

[ctx: %1 is folder contents]
en: My Kolab %1
zh_CN: 我的 Kolab %1

[ctx: %1 is folder name, %2 is folder contents]
en: Shared Kolab %1 %2
zh_CN: 共享 Kolab %1 %2

[ctx: %1 is folder owner name, %2 is folder contents]
en: %1's Google %2
zh_CN: %1 的 Google %2

[ctx: %1 is folder owner name, %2 is folder contents]
en: %1's Kolab %2
zh_CN: %1 的 Kolab %2

[ctx: %1 is folder owner name, %2 is folder name]
en: %1's %2
zh_CN: %1 的 %2

[ctx: %1 is folder owner name, %2 is folder name, %3 is folder contents]
en: %1's %2 Kolab %3
zh_CN: %1 的 %2 Kolab %3

[ctx: %1 is the folder name]
en: %1 in %2
zh_CN: %2 中的 %1

en: &Copy to Calendar
zh_CN: 复制到日历(&C)

en: &Delete Calendar | &Delete %1 Calendars
zh_CN[0]: 删除 %1 个日历(&D)

en: &Edit...
zh_CN: 编辑(&E)...

en: &Move to Calendar
zh_CN: 移动到日历(&M)

en: &New
zh_CN: 新建(&N)

en: &Remove
zh_CN: 移除(&R)

en: &Select...
zh_CN: 选择(&S)...

en: (EmptyEmail)
zh_CN: (空电子邮件)

en: (EmptyName)
zh_CN: (空名称)

en: <placeholder>No summary given</placeholder>
zh_CN: <placeholder>无摘要</placeholder>

en: <qt><p>No URL configured for uploading your free/busy list. Please set it in KOrganizer's configuration dialog, on the "Free/Busy" page.</p><p>Contact your system administrator for the exact URL and the account details.</p></qt>
zh_CN: <qt><p>没有配置可供上传空闲/忙碌列表的 URL。请在 KOrganizer 配置对话框的“空闲/忙碌”选项卡中进行设置。</p><p>您可以联系您的系统管理员获悉这个 URL 及其账户细节。</p></qt>

en: <qt><p>The software could not upload your free/busy list to the URL '%1'. There might be a problem with the access rights, or you specified an incorrect URL. The system said: <em>%2</em>.</p><p>Please check the URL or contact your system administrator.</p></qt>
zh_CN: <qt><p>软件无法将您的空闲/忙碌列表上传到 URL“%1”。您的访问权限可能存在问题，或者指定的 URL 有误。系统报告： <em>%2</em>。</p><p>请检查 URL，或者联系您的系统管理员。</p></qt>

en: <qt>The target URL '%1' provided is invalid.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>提供的目标“%1”无效。</qt>

[ctx: @action:button dialog negative answer]
en: Do Not Send
zh_CN: 不发送

[ctx: @action:button dialog positive answer]
en: Send Email
zh_CN: 发送邮件

[ctx: @action:button dialog positive answer]
en: Send Update
zh_CN: 发送更新

[ctx: @action:button dialog positive answer to abort question]
en: Abort Update
zh_CN: 中止更新

[ctx: @info]
en: %1 wants to attend %2 but was not invited.
zh_CN: %1 想参加 %2，但没有被邀请。

[ctx: @info]
en: %1 wants to attend %2 on behalf of %3.
zh_CN: %1 想代表 %3 参加 %2。

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>You added an invitation update, but an earlier version of the item could not be found in your calendar.</para><para>This may have occurred because:<list><item>the organizer did not include you in the original invitation</item><item>you did not accept the original invitation yet</item><item>you deleted the original invitation from your calendar</item><item>you no longer have access to the calendar containing the invitation</item></list></para><para>This is not a problem, but we thought you should know.</para>
zh_CN: <para>您添加了一个邀请的更新，但是已经无法在您的日历中找到之前的版本。</para><para>这可能是由于：<list><item>组织者并未将您包含于原始邀请当中</item><item>您并未接受原始邀请</item><item>您从日历中删除了原始邀请</item><item>您不再有对包含邀请的日历有访问权限</item></list></para><para>这没有什么问题，但我们认为您应该知道。</para>

[ctx: @info]
en: An attendee was added to the incidence. Do you want to email the attendees an update message?
zh_CN: 一个参与者已经被添加到事件中。您想要向所有参与者发送通知信件吗？

[ctx: @info]
en: The event or task could not be removed from your calendar. Maybe it has already been deleted or is not owned by you. Or it might belong to a read-only or disabled calendar.
zh_CN: 无法从日历中移除此事件或任务。可能是因为它已被删除、或是不属于您，也可能它属于一个只读或被禁用的日历中。

[ctx: @info]
en: The organizer rejected your attendance at this meeting.
zh_CN: 组织者拒绝您参加此次会议。

[ctx: @option]
en: Accept Attendance
zh_CN: 接受参与者

[ctx: @option]
en: Do Not Send
zh_CN: 不发送

[ctx: @option]
en: Reject Attendance
zh_CN: 拒绝参与者

[ctx: @option]
en: Send Messages
zh_CN: 发送信件

[ctx: @title:column calendar event end date and time]
en: End Date and Time
zh_CN: 结束日期和时间

[ctx: @title:column calendar event start date and time]
en: Start Date and Time
zh_CN: 开始日期和时间

[ctx: @title:column calendar event summary]
en: Summary
zh_CN: 摘要

[ctx: @title:column calendar event type]
en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

[ctx: @title:column calendar title]
en: Calendar
zh_CN: 日历

[ctx: @title:column todo item completion in percent]
en: Complete
zh_CN: 完成

[ctx: @title:column todo item due date and time]
en: Due Date and Time
zh_CN: 到期日期和时间

[ctx: @title:column todo item priority]
en: Priority
zh_CN: 优先级

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Add Calendar
zh_CN: 添加日历

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Attendee Added
zh_CN: 参与者已添加

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Calendar Creation Failed
zh_CN: 日历创建失败

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Calendar Folder Creation Failed
zh_CN: 日历文件夹创建失败

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Calendar Folder Deletion Failed
zh_CN: 日历文件夹删除失败

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Cannot Find Invitation to be Updated
zh_CN: 无法找到需更新的邀请

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Delete Calendar Folder? | Delete Calendar Folders?
zh_CN[0]: 删除日历文件夹？

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Delete Calendar? | Delete Calendars?
zh_CN[0]: 删除日历吗？

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Delete Event? | Delete Events?
zh_CN[0]: 删除事件吗？

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Event Deletion Failed
zh_CN: 事件删除失败

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Forwarding
zh_CN: 转发

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Forwarding Error
zh_CN: 转发错误

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Free/Busy Retrieval Error
zh_CN: 空闲/忙碌信息获取错误

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Group Scheduling Email
zh_CN: 分组日程安排邮件

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Invalid URL
zh_CN: 无效的 URL

[ctx: @title:window]
en: KOrganizer Confirmation
zh_CN: KOrganizer 确认

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Message Not Sent
zh_CN: 未发出信息

[ctx: @title:window]
en: New Folder
zh_CN: 新建文件夹

[ctx: @title:window]
en: No Free/Busy Upload URL
zh_CN: 无空闲/忙碌信息上传 URL

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Paste Failed
zh_CN: 粘贴失败

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Properties of Calendar Folder %1
zh_CN: 日历文件夹 %1 的属性

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Publishing
zh_CN: 发布

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Publishing Error
zh_CN: 发布错误

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Select Addresses
zh_CN: 选择地址

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Sending Free/Busy
zh_CN: 正在发送空闲/忙碌信息

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Uninvited Attendee
zh_CN: 未邀请的参与者

en: Add &Calendar...
zh_CN: 添加日历(&C)...

en: Add Folder...
zh_CN: 添加文件夹...

en: Add a new calendar folder to the currently selected calendar folder.
zh_CN: 在当前所选的日历文件夹中添加新日历文件夹。

en: Add a new calendar<p>You will be presented with a dialog where you can select the type of the calendar that shall be added.</p>
zh_CN: 添加新日历<p>将会展示一个让您选择要添加日历类型的对话框。</p>

en: An import task is already in progress.
zh_CN: 导入任务已在进行中。

en: Calendar
zh_CN: 日历

en: Calendar Properties...
zh_CN: 日历属性...

en: Can't find item: %1
zh_CN: 无法复制条目：%1

en: Cancel recipient selection and the email
zh_CN: 取消接收人选择和邮件发送

en: Check this box to get a copy of all e-mail messages that KOrganizer sends at your request to event attendees.
zh_CN: 勾选此框获取 KOrganizer 按照您的要求发送给参与者的所有邮件消息的副本。

en: Check whether hostname and retrieval email address match
zh_CN: 检查主机名和检索电子邮件地址是否匹配

en: Click the <b>Help</b> button to read more information about Group Scheduling.
zh_CN: 点击<b>帮助</b>按钮可阅读更多有关分组日程安排的信息。

en: Click this button and you will be able to enter a name and email for a new addressee to add to the recipients list
zh_CN: 点击此按钮以输入一个新的姓名和邮件地址并添加到收件人列表中

en: Click this button to remove the recipient currently selected from the list
zh_CN: 点此按钮删除列表中当前选中的收件人

en: Click this button to show another dialog where you will be able to select a recipient from your address book
zh_CN: 点击此按钮以显示用于从您的地址簿添加收件人的对话框。

en: Clicking the <b>Cancel</b> button will cause the email operation to be terminated.
zh_CN: 点击<b>取消</b>按钮即可终止电子邮件操作。

en: Clicking the <b>Ok</b> button will cause an email to be sent to the recipients you have entered.
zh_CN: 点击<b>确认</b>按钮即可向输入的这些接收人发送电子邮件。

en: Copy All
zh_CN: 全部复制

en: Copy Event | Copy %1 Events
zh_CN[0]: 复制 %1 个事件

en: Copy Event To
zh_CN: 复制事件到

en: Copy Folder | Copy %1 Folders
zh_CN[0]: 复制 %1 个文件夹

en: Copy Journal | Copy %1 Journals
zh_CN[0]: 复制 %1 条日记

en: Copy Journal To
zh_CN: 复制日记到

en: Copy Only This
zh_CN: 仅复制这个

en: Copy To-do | Copy %1 To-dos
zh_CN[0]: 复制 %1 条待办事项

en: Copy To-do To
zh_CN: 复制待办事项到

en: Copy the selected calendar folders to the clipboard.
zh_CN: 将选中的日历文件夹复制到剪贴板。

en: Copy the selected event to a different calendar.
zh_CN: 将选中的事件复制到另一个日历

en: Copy the selected events to the clipboard.
zh_CN: 将所选事件复制到剪贴板。

en: Could not create calendar folder: %1
zh_CN: 无法创建日历文件夹：%1

en: Could not create calendar: %1
zh_CN: 无法创建日历：%1

en: Could not delete calendar folder: %1
zh_CN: 无法删除日历文件夹：%1

en: Could not delete event: %1
zh_CN: 无法删除事件：%1

en: Could not download remote file.
zh_CN: 无法下载远程文件。

en: Could not find incidence to delete.
zh_CN: 无法找到要删除的事件。

en: Could not find incidence to update, it probably was deleted recently.
zh_CN: 找不到要更新的事件，它可能刚刚被删除了。

en: Could not paste event: %1
zh_CN: 无法粘贴事件：%1

en: Could not start editor to edit counter proposal
zh_CN: 无法启动编辑器以编辑对案

en: Counter proposal: %1
zh_CN: 对案：%1

en: Create a new Journal
zh_CN: 创建一篇新日记

en: Create a new Sub-to-do
zh_CN: 创建新子待办事项

en: Create a new To-do
zh_CN: 新建待办事项

en: Create a new event
zh_CN: 创建新事件

en: Create a new recipient
zh_CN: 创建新收件人

en: Cut All
zh_CN: 全部剪切

en: Cut Event | Cut %1 Events
zh_CN[0]: 剪切 %1 个事件

en: Cut Folder | Cut %1 Folders
zh_CN[0]: 剪切 %1 个文件夹

en: Cut Journal | Cut %1 Journals
zh_CN[0]: 剪切 %1 条日记

en: Cut Only This
zh_CN: 仅剪切这个

en: Cut To-do | Cut %1 To-dos
zh_CN[0]: 剪切 %1 条待办事项

en: Cut the selected calendar folders from the calendar.
zh_CN: 从日历中剪切选中的日历文件夹。

en: Cut the selected events from the calendar.
zh_CN: 从日历中剪切选中的事件。

en: Default collection is invalid or doesn't have proper ACLs and DestinationPolicyNeverAsk was used
zh_CN: 默认收藏无效或者没有合适的访问控制表并且使用了 DestinationPolicyNeverAsk。

en: Delete Event | Delete %1 Events
zh_CN[0]: 删除 %1 个事件

en: Delete Folder | Delete %1 Folders
zh_CN[0]: 删除 %1 个文件夹

en: Delete Journal | Delete %1 Journals
zh_CN[0]: 删除 %1 条日记

en: Delete To-do | Delete %1 To-dos
zh_CN[0]: 删除 %1 条待办事项

en: Delete the selected calendar folders from the calendar.
zh_CN: 从日历中删除选中的日历文件夹。

en: Delete the selected calendars<p>The currently selected calendars will be deleted, along with all the events, todos and journals they contain.</p>
zh_CN: 删除选中的日历<p>当前所选的日历以及所包含的时间，待办事项和日记将被删除。</p>

en: Delete the selected events from the calendar.
zh_CN: 从日历中删除选中的事件。

en: Do you really want to delete the selected event? | Do you really want to delete %1 events?
zh_CN[0]: 您真的想要删除 %1 个事件吗？

en: Do you really want to delete this calendar folder and all its sub-folders? | Do you really want to delete %1 calendar folders and all their sub-folders?
zh_CN[0]: 您确定要删除 %1 个日历文件夹及其子文件夹吗？

en: Do you really want to delete this calendar? | Do you really want to delete %1 calendars?
zh_CN[0]: 您确定要删除 %1 个日历吗？

en: Do you want to send a status update to the organizer of this journal?
zh_CN: 您想要向日记的组织者发送状态更新通知信吗？

en: Do you want to send a status update to the organizer of this task?
zh_CN: 您想要向任务的组织者发送状态更新通知信吗？

en: Duplicate item id in a group operation
zh_CN: 在一组操作中复制项目 ID

en: Edit Event...
zh_CN: 编辑事件...

en: Edit Journal...
zh_CN: 编辑日记...

en: Edit To-do...
zh_CN: 编辑待办事项...

en: Edit the selected incidence.
zh_CN: 编辑所选事件。

en: Empty filename. Will not import ical file.
zh_CN: 空文件名。将不会导入 ical 文件。

en: Enable Automatic Free/Busy Retrieval
zh_CN: 启用自动空闲/忙碌信息获取

en: Error adding incidence
zh_CN: 添加事件出错

en: Error creating ical resource: %1
zh_CN: 创建 ical 资源出错：%1

en: Error fetching transport. Unable to send invitations
zh_CN: 获取传输时出错。无法发送邀请。

en: Error loading calendar.
zh_CN: 加载日历时出错。

en: Error loading calendar: %1
zh_CN: 加载日历时出错：%1

en: Error message: %1
zh_CN: 错误信息：%1

en: Error modifying incidence
zh_CN: 修改事件出错

en: Error performing copy.
zh_CN: 复制出错。

en: Error performing deletion.
zh_CN: 删除出错。

en: Error queuing message in outbox: %1
zh_CN: 消息排队出错，位于发件箱： %1

en: Error recording exception
zh_CN: 记录异常时错误

en: Error saving freebusy object
zh_CN: 保存忙碌空闲对象出错

en: Error sending counter proposal
zh_CN: 发送对案出错

en: Error sending e-mail:
zh_CN: 发送邮件时出错：

en: Error while creating transport
zh_CN: 创建传输时出错

en: Error while deleting incidences: %1
zh_CN: 删除事件时出错：%1

en: Error while processing an invitation or update.
zh_CN: 处理邀请或更新时出现错误。

en: Error while removing relations.
zh_CN: 删除关系时出错.

en: Error while trying to create calendar item. Error was: %1
zh_CN: 尝试创建日历项出错。错误为：%1

en: Error while trying to delete calendar item. Error was: %1
zh_CN: 尝试删除日历项出错。错误为：%1

en: Error while trying to modify calendar item. Error was: %1
zh_CN: 尝试修改日历项出错。错误为：%1

en: Error: %1
zh_CN: 错误：%1

en: Error: Assigning different incidence types.
zh_CN: 错误：分配不同的事件类型。

en: Failed to download free/busy data from: %1
    Reason: %2
zh_CN: 无法从 %1 下载空闲/忙碌数据
    原因： %2

en: Failed to obtain D-Bus interface for remote configuration.
zh_CN: 通过 D-Bus 接口获取远程配置失败。

en: Failed to parse free/busy information that was retrieved from: %1
zh_CN: 从： %1 获取的空闲/忙碌信息解析失败

en: Folder Properties...
zh_CN: 文件夹属性...

en: Free Busy Message
zh_CN: 忙碌空闲消息

en: Free Busy Object
zh_CN: 忙碌空闲对象

en: Free/Busy Publish Password
zh_CN: 空闲/忙碌发布密码

en: Free/Busy Publish URL
zh_CN: 空闲/忙碌发布 URL

en: Free/Busy Publish Username
zh_CN: 空闲/忙碌发布用户名

en: Free/Busy Retrieval Password
zh_CN: 空闲/忙碌信息获取密码

en: Free/Busy Retrieval URL
zh_CN: 空闲/忙碌信息获取 URL

en: Free/Busy Retrieval Username
zh_CN: 空闲/忙碌信息获取用户名

en: General error
zh_CN: 常规错误

en: Generic Error
zh_CN: 常规错误。

[ctx: Groupware message sending failed. %2 is request/reply/add/cancel/counter/etc.]
en: Unable to send the item '%1'.
    Method: %2
zh_CN: 无法发送项目“%1”。
    方法：%2

en: If specified all, groupware e-mails will use this transport. Otherwise, the default one will be used.
zh_CN: 如果制定所有，群发邮件将会使用此传输。否则将使用默认传输。

en: Invalid action: %1
zh_CN: 无效操作：%1

en: Invalid incidence
zh_CN: 无效事件

en: Journal
zh_CN: 日记

en: Mail transport to use for sending e-mail messages
zh_CN: 用于发送邮件消息的邮件传输

en: Merge ical file into existing calendar.
zh_CN: 合并 ical 到已存在日历。

en: Move Event To
zh_CN: 移动事件到

en: Move Journal To
zh_CN: 移动日记到

en: Move To-do To
zh_CN: 移动待办事项到

en: Move the selected event to a different calendar.
zh_CN: 将选中的事件移动到另一个日历

en: My %1
zh_CN: 我的 %1

en: New &Journal...
zh_CN: 新建日记(&J)...

en: New &To-do...
zh_CN: 新建待办事项(&T)...

en: New E&vent...
zh_CN: 新建事件(&V)...

en: New Su&b-to-do...
zh_CN: 新建子待办事项(&B)...

en: No Free Busy Cache
zh_CN: 无空闲忙碌信息缓存

en: No incidence for scheduling.
zh_CN: 没有要进行日程安排的事件。

en: Notes
zh_CN: 便笺

en: One change belonging to a group of changes failed. All changes are being rolled back.
zh_CN: 更改失败，它属于一组更改。所有更改正在回滚。

en: Open a dialog to edit properties of the selected calendar.
zh_CN: 打开对话框以编辑选中日历的属性。

en: Open a dialog to edit the properties of the selected calendar folder.
zh_CN: 打开对话框以编辑选中日历文件夹的属性。

en: Operation can not be performed due to ACL restrictions
zh_CN: 因为访问控制列表限制无法进行操作

en: Password for publishing free/busy information
zh_CN: 发布空闲/忙碌信息的密码

en: Password for retrieving free/busy information
zh_CN: 获取空闲/忙碌信息的密码

en: Proposed new meeting time: %1 - %2
zh_CN: 建议的新会议时间：%1 - %2

en: Purging completed to-dos
zh_CN: 正在删除已完成待办事项

en: Remove the recipient currently selected
zh_CN: 删除当前选中的收件人

en: Select a recipient from your address book
zh_CN: 从地址簿中选择收件人

en: Send Outlook-like pseudo counter proposals
zh_CN: 发送类似 Outlook 的拟对案

en: Send Update
zh_CN: 发送更新

en: Send copy to owner when mailing events
zh_CN: 邮寄活动时，发送副本给所有者

en: Send email to these recipients
zh_CN: 向这些接收人发送电子邮件

en: Sending group scheduling email failed.
zh_CN: 发送分组日程安排邮件失败。

en: Tasks
zh_CN: 任务

en: That calendar item was already deleted, or currently being deleted.
zh_CN: 日历项已被删除，或者正在被删除。

en: The chosen collection is invalid
zh_CN: 选择的收藏无效

en: The event "%1" includes other people.
    Do you want to email the invitation to the attendees?
zh_CN: 事件“%1”中还包括其他人。
    您想要向这些参与者们邮寄邀请信吗？

en: The free/busy information was successfully sent.
zh_CN: 空闲/忙碌信息已成功发送。

en: The groupware message for item '%1' was successfully sent.
    Method: %2
zh_CN: 项目“%1”的群件消息已经成功发送。
    方法：%2

en: The item "%1" has sub-to-dos. Do you want to copy just this item or copy the to-do with all its sub-to-dos?
zh_CN: 项目“%1”有子待办事项。您是想要只复制此项目，还是复制此项目及其全部子待办事项？

en: The item "%1" has sub-to-dos. Do you want to cut just this item and make all its sub-to-dos independent, or cut the to-do with all its sub-to-dos?
zh_CN: 项目“%1”有子待办事项。您是想要只剪切此项目并将其全部子待办独立，还是剪切此项目及其全部子待办事项？

en: The item '%1' has no attendees. Therefore no groupware message will be sent.
zh_CN: 项目“%1”没有参与者。因此没有要发送的群件信息。

en: The item information was successfully sent.
zh_CN: 该项目信息已经成功发送。

en: The list of addressees to receive the invitation
zh_CN: 要接收邀请的地址列表

en: The recipient's email address
zh_CN: 收件人的邮箱地址：

en: The recipient's name
zh_CN: 收件人姓名

en: The selected file is empty.
zh_CN: 选中的文件是空的。

en: The selected file is not a readable file.
zh_CN: 选中的文件不是可读文件。

en: The selected file is not properly formatted, or in a format not supported by this software.
zh_CN: 选中的文件格式不正确，或是此软件不支持的格式。

en: The todo "%1" includes other people.
    Do you want to email the invitation to the attendees?
zh_CN: 待办“%1”中还包括其他人。
    您想要向这些参与者们邮寄邀请信吗？

en: There are no attendees to e-mail
zh_CN: 没有其他可发电子邮件的参与者

en: This field contains the email address of the recipient
zh_CN: 此字段包含了收件人的邮箱地址

en: This field contains the name of the recipient
zh_CN: 此字段包含了收件人姓名

en: This incidence includes other people. Should an email be sent to the attendees?
zh_CN: 此事件包括了其他人。是否要向参与者们发送信件？

en: This is a list of all the addresses you have currently selected to receive the iCalendar invitation.
zh_CN: 这是您现在所选的将收到 iCalendar 邀请的邮箱地址。

en: This isn't an update. The found incidence was modified more recently.
zh_CN: 这并不是一次更新。活动的创建事件在最近被修改过。

en: URL for publishing free/busy information
zh_CN: 发布空闲/忙碌信息的 URL

en: Unable to forward the item '%1'
zh_CN: 无法转发项目“%1”

en: Unable to publish the calendar incidence due to an invalid recipients string. %1
zh_CN: 由于收件人无效，无法发布日历事件。 %1

en: Unable to publish the free/busy data: %1
zh_CN: 无法发布空闲/忙碌数据： %1

en: Unable to publish the item '%1'
zh_CN: 无法发布项目“%1”

en: Unknown error
zh_CN: 未知错误

en: Unknown error while parsing iCal invitation
zh_CN: 解析 iCal 邀请时发生未知错误

en: Update Available Calendars
zh_CN: 更新可用日历

en: Update Calendar | Update %1 Calendars
zh_CN[0]: 更新 %1 个日历

en: Update Folder | Update %1 Folders
zh_CN[0]: 更新 %1 个文件夹

en: Update the content of the selected calendar folders.
zh_CN: 更新选中的日历文件夹内容。

en: Updates the content of all folders of the selected calendars.
zh_CN: 更新选中的日历中所有文件夹的内容。

en: Updates the tree of available calendars.
zh_CN: 更新可用日历树。

en: Url to import is malformed.
zh_CN: 要导入的 Url 格式不正确。

en: Use full email address for retrieval
zh_CN: 使用完整的电子邮件地址获取

en: Username for publishing free/busy information
zh_CN: 发布空闲/忙碌信息的用户名

en: With this setting you can configure whether the domain part of the free/busy URL has to match the domain part of the user ID you are looking for. For example, if this option is set, then looking for the free/busy data of joe@mydomain.com on the server www.yourdomain.com will fail.
zh_CN: 选中此项后，空闲/忙碌信息获取 URL 的域名部分必须与用户 ID 的域名部分相匹配。例如，选中此项时，在 www.yourdomain.com 服务器上获取 joe@mydomain.com 的空闲/忙碌数据时将失败。

en: With this setting, you can change the filename that will be fetched from the server. With this checked, it will download a free/busy file called user@domain.ifb, for example nn@kde.org.ifb. Without this set, it will download user.ifb, for example nn.ifb.
zh_CN: 通过此设置，您可以更改从服务器获取的文件的文件名。勾选此项后，它将下载一个名为 user@domain.ifb 的闲/忙文件，例如 nn@kde.org.ifb。如果不勾选，它将会下载 user.ifb，例如 nn.ifb。

en: You are not the organizer of this event. Editing it will bring your calendar out of sync with the organizer's calendar. Do you really want to edit it?
zh_CN: 您不是事件的组织者，因此编辑本事件会使得它与组织者的日程不同步。您确认要编辑它吗？

en: You changed the invitation "%1".
    Do you want to email the attendees an update message?
zh_CN: 您已经更改了邀请“%1”。
    您想要向参与者们发送通知信件吗？

en: You had previously accepted an invitation to this event. Do you want to send an updated response to the organizer declining the invitation?
zh_CN: 您之前接受了此活动的邀请。您想要向该活动的组织者重新发送拒绝邀请的回复吗？

en: You removed the invitation "%1".
    Do you want to email the attendees that the event is canceled?
zh_CN: 您已经删除了邀请“%1”。
    您想要向参与者们发送事件取消通知信吗？

en: You removed the invitation "%1".
    Do you want to email the attendees that the journal is canceled?
zh_CN: 您已经删除了邀请“%1”。
    您想要向参与者们发送日记取消通知信吗？

en: You removed the invitation "%1".
    Do you want to email the attendees that the todo is canceled?
zh_CN: 您已经删除了邀请“%1”。
    您想要向参与者们发送待办取消通知信吗？

en: Your status as an attendee of this event changed. Do you want to send a status update to the event organizer?
zh_CN: 您在此事件中的参与状态已经改变。您想要向事件组织者发送通知信吗？

[ctx: errormessage for a job ended with an unexpected result]
en: An unknown error occurred
zh_CN: 发生了未知错误

[ctx: recipient email]
en: E&mail:
zh_CN: 电子邮件(&M):

[ctx: recipient name]
en: Name:
zh_CN: 名字：

[ctx: unknown resource]
en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知
