kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (399 entries)

en:  time(s)
zh_CN:  次

en: %1 %2 after the event ends %3
zh_CN: 日程结束 %2后%1 %3

en: %1 %2 after the event ends %3 (Disabled)
zh_CN: 日程结束 %2后%1 %3 (已禁用)

en: %1 %2 after the event started %3
zh_CN: 日程开始 %2后%1 %3

en: %1 %2 after the event started %3 (Disabled)
zh_CN: 日程开始 %2后%1 %3 (已禁用)

en: %1 %2 after the to-do is due %3
zh_CN: 待办事项截止 %2后%1 %3

en: %1 %2 after the to-do is due %3 (Disabled)
zh_CN: 待办事项截止 %2后%1 %3 (已禁用)

en: %1 %2 after the to-do started %3
zh_CN: 待办事项开始 %2后%1 %3

en: %1 %2 after the to-do started %3 (Disabled)
zh_CN: 待办事项开始 %2后%1 %3 (已禁用)

en: %1 %2 before the event ends %3
zh_CN: 日程结束 %2前%1 %3

en: %1 %2 before the event ends %3 (Disabled)
zh_CN: 日程结束 %2前%1 %3 (已禁用)

en: %1 %2 before the event starts %3
zh_CN: 日程开始 %2前%1 %3

en: %1 %2 before the event starts %3 (Disabled)
zh_CN: 日程开始 %2前%1 %3 (已禁用)

en: %1 %2 before the to-do is due %3
zh_CN: 待办事项截止 %2前%1 %3

en: %1 %2 before the to-do is due %3 (Disabled)
zh_CN: 待办事项截止 %2前%1 %3 (已禁用)

en: %1 %2 before the to-do starts %3
zh_CN: 待办事项开始 %2前%1 %3

en: %1 %2 before the to-do starts %3 (Disabled)
zh_CN: 待办事项开始 %2前%1 %3 (已禁用)

en: %1 when the event ends
zh_CN: 事件结束时 %1

en: %1 when the event ends (Disabled)
zh_CN: 事件结束时 %1 (Disabled)

en: %1 when the event starts
zh_CN: 事件开始时 %1

en: %1 when the event starts (Disabled)
zh_CN: 事件开始时 %1 (已禁用)

en: %1 when the to-do is due
zh_CN: 待办事项到期时 %1

en: %1 when the to-do is due (Disabled)
zh_CN: 待办事项到期时 %1 (已禁用)

en: %1 when the to-do starts
zh_CN: 待办事项开始时 %1

en: %1 when the to-do starts (Disabled)
zh_CN: 待办事项开始时 %1 (已禁用)

en: &New...
zh_CN: 新建(&N)...

en: &Remove
zh_CN: 删除(&R)

[ctx: @action]
en: <a href="hide">&lt;&lt; Time zones</a>
zh_CN: <a href="hide">&lt;&lt; 时区</a>

[ctx: @action Enable or disable rich text editing]
en: Disable rich text
zh_CN: 禁用富文本

[ctx: @action Enable or disable rich text editing]
en: Enable rich text
zh_CN: 启用富文本

[ctx: @action show or hide the time zone widgets]
en: Time zones
zh_CN: 时区

[ctx: @action:button]
en: &Templates...
zh_CN: 模板(&T)...

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Cancel Editing
zh_CN: 取消编辑

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Center on Start
zh_CN: 开始时居中

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Discard changes and close dialog
zh_CN: 丢弃更改并关闭对话框

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Do Not Cancel
zh_CN: 不要取消

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Pick Date
zh_CN: 拾取日期

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Save changes and close dialog
zh_CN: 保存更改并关闭对话框

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Schedule...
zh_CN: 日程...

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Select Attendees...
zh_CN: 选择参与者...

[ctx: @action:button Accept an invitation]
en: Accept
zh_CN: 接受

[ctx: @action:button Adds an reminder]
en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

[ctx: @action:button add resource to attendeelist]
en: Book resource
zh_CN: 预订资源

[ctx: @action:button adds an attachment]
en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

[ctx: @action:button adds an exception on the recurrence]
en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

[ctx: @action:button create a new reminder]
en: New
zh_CN: 新

[ctx: @action:button decline an invitation]
en: Decline
zh_CN: 拒绝

[ctx: @action:button dialog negative answer]
en: Do Not Send
zh_CN: 不发送

[ctx: @action:button dialog positive answer]
en: Send Email
zh_CN: 发送电子邮件

[ctx: @action:button disables selected reminder]
en: Disable
zh_CN: 禁用

[ctx: @action:button modify the selected reminder]
en: Modify
zh_CN: 修改

[ctx: @action:button reload freebusy data]
en: Reload
zh_CN: 重新加载

[ctx: @action:button remove an attachment]
en: Remove
zh_CN: 删除

[ctx: @action:button removes an exception]
en: Remove
zh_CN: 删除

[ctx: @action:button removes selected reminders]
en: Remove
zh_CN: 删除

[ctx: @action:button show list of attendees]
en: Individual mailsettings <<
zh_CN: 单独的邮件设置 <<

[ctx: @action:button show list of attendees]
en: Individual mailsettings >>
zh_CN: 单独的邮件设置 >>

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: &Copy here
zh_CN: 复制到这里(&C)

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: &Link here
zh_CN: 链接到这里(&L)

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: C&ancel
zh_CN: 取消(&A)

[ctx: @action:inmenu open the attachment in a viewer]
en: &Open
zh_CN: 打开(&O)

[ctx: @action:inmenu remove the attachment]
en: &Remove
zh_CN: 删除(&R)

[ctx: @action:inmenu save the attachment to a file]
en: Save As...
zh_CN: 另存为...

[ctx: @action:inmenu show a dialog used to edit the attachment]
en: &Properties...
zh_CN: 属性(&P)...

[ctx: @info]
en: %1 does not look like a valid email address. Are you sure you want to invite this participant?
zh_CN: %1 似乎不是一个有效的电子邮件地址，您确认要邀请此参与者吗？

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>You have not set a default calendar for your events yet.</para><para>Setting a default calendar will make creating new events faster and easier with less chance of filing them into the wrong folder.</para><para>Would you like to set your default events calendar to <resource>%1</resource>?</para>
zh_CN: <para>您还没有为日程设定默认日历。</para><para>设定默认日历可让您更快、更简单地创建新日程，并减少放错文件夹的概率。</para><para>您要将默认日程日历设为 <resource>%1</resource> 吗？</para>

[ctx: @info]
en: Do you really want to cancel?
zh_CN: 您真的想要取消吗？

[ctx: @info]
en: Do you really want to remove these attachments?<nl/>%1
zh_CN: 您真的想要删除这些附件吗？<nl/>%1

[ctx: @info]
en: Error loading template file '%1'.
zh_CN: 加载模板文件“%1”时发生错误。

[ctx: @info]
en: Invalid end date.
zh_CN: 结束日期无效。

[ctx: @info]
en: Invalid end time.
zh_CN: 结束时间无效。

[ctx: @info]
en: Invalid start date.
zh_CN: 起始日期无效。

[ctx: @info]
en: Invalid start time.
zh_CN: 起始时间无效。

[ctx: @info]
en: Please enter a summary.
zh_CN: 请输入摘要。

[ctx: @info]
en: Template does not contain a valid incidence.
zh_CN: 模板中并未包含有效的事件。

[ctx: @info]
en: The event ends before it starts.
    Please correct dates and times.
zh_CN: 该事件在起始前便已结束。
    请更正日期和时间。

[ctx: @info]
en: The recurrence end date is invalid.
zh_CN: 重复结束日期无效。

[ctx: @info]
en: The to-do is due before it starts.
    Please correct dates and times.
zh_CN: 该待办事项在开始前便已到期。
    请更正日期和时间。

[ctx: @info]
en: Unable to find template '%1'.
zh_CN: 找不到模板“%1”。

[ctx: @info]
en: Unable to store the incidence in the calendar. Try again?
    
     Reason: %1
zh_CN: 无法将事件存储在日历中，您想要再试一次吗？
    
    原因： %1

[ctx: @info]
en: You are Invited, what do you want to do?
zh_CN: 您已被邀请，接下来执行什么操作？

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Accept the invitation
zh_CN: 接受邀请

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Add an attachment
zh_CN: 添加一个附件

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Center the Gantt chart on the event start date and time
zh_CN: 将甘特图居中在该事件的起始时日

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Choose an option for this attendee.
zh_CN: 选择此参与者相关的选项

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Enter the location of the information.
zh_CN: 输入相关信息的位置。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Enter the name or email address of the attendee.
zh_CN: 输入该参加者的姓名或电子邮件地址。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Free/Busy Period
zh_CN: 忙/闲时段

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Give the attachment a name
zh_CN: 指定一个附件名

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Location:
zh_CN: 位置：

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Manage templates for this item
zh_CN: 管理此项目的模板

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Move the event to a date and time when all attendees are available
zh_CN: 将事件移动到所有参与者都空闲的时间点

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Provide a location for the attachment file
zh_CN: 提供附件的位置

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Reload Free/Busy data for all attendees
zh_CN: 重新加载所有参与者的忙/闲数据

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Remove the selected attachment
zh_CN: 删除选中的附件

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Request a response from the attendee
zh_CN: 请求参与者的回复

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Save current changes
zh_CN: 保存当前修改

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Schedule the meeting with your attendees.
zh_CN: 与您的参与者安排会议。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Select attendees from your address book.
zh_CN: 从地址簿选择参与者

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Set the Gantt chart zoom level
zh_CN: 设置甘特图的缩放级别

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Set the location
zh_CN: 设置位置

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Set the organizer identity
zh_CN: 设置组织者标识符

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Set the secrecy level
zh_CN: 设置保密级别

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Set the start date
zh_CN: 设置起始日期

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Set the summary
zh_CN: 设置摘要

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Shows the Free/Busy status of all attendees
zh_CN: 显示所有参与者的忙/闲状态

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Shows the tree list of all data
zh_CN: 以树状列表显示所有数据

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Store the attachment file inside the calendar
zh_CN: 在日历内保存附件

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Summary:
zh_CN: 摘要：

[ctx: @info:tooltip period end time]
en: End:
zh_CN: 结束：

[ctx: @info:tooltip period start time]
en: Start:
zh_CN: 起始：

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Checking this option will cause the attachment to be stored inside your calendar, which can take a lot of space depending on the size of the attachment. If this option is not checked, then only a link pointing to the attachment will be stored.  Do not use a link for attachments that change often or may be moved (or removed) from their current location.
zh_CN: 勾选此项后，附件将被储存在您的日历内，则可能会占用较多空间 (取决于附件大小)。若未勾选此项，日历内会存储指向附件的链接。请勿对经常更改的附件或可能移动 (或删除) 的附件使用链接模式。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Click this button to accept the invitation.
zh_CN: 点此按钮可接受邀请。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Click this button to center the Gantt chart on the start time and day of this event.
zh_CN: 点击此按钮可将甘特图居中在该事件的起始时日。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Click this button to move the event to a date and time when all the attendees have time available in their Free/Busy lists.
zh_CN: 点击此按钮可将事件移动到所有参与者都空闲的时间点。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Date after which the event or to-do should stop recurring
zh_CN: 该事件或待办事项应在指定日期后停止重现

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Displays items (files, mail, etc.) that have been associated with this event or to-do.
zh_CN: 显示关联到此事件或待办事项的项目(文件和邮件等)。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Edits the current attendance status of the attendee.
zh_CN: 编辑参与者的当前状态。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Edits the role of the attendee.
zh_CN: 编辑选中参与者的角色。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Edits whether to send an email to the attendee to request a response concerning attendance.
zh_CN: 编辑是否要向参与者发送邮件，请求确认回复。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Enter the location of the Free/Busy information for the attendee.
zh_CN: 输入参与者空闲或忙碌的位置。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Enter the path to the attachment file or use the file browser by pressing the adjacent button
zh_CN: 输入附件所在的路径，或使用相邻的按钮通过文件浏览器选择

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Opens the scheduling dialog, which will assist in picking a time slot that works for all attendees.
zh_CN: 打开日程安排对话框，并帮助您选择所有参与者都有空的时段。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Opens your address book, allowing you to select new attendees from it.
zh_CN: 打开您的地址簿，允许您从中选择新的参与者。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Options for this particular attendee.
zh_CN: 该特定参与者的选项

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Pressing this button will cause the Free/Busy data for all attendees to be reloaded from their corresponding servers.
zh_CN: 点击此按钮可从通信服务器上重新加载所有参与者的忙/闲数据。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Push this button to show a dialog that helps you manage a set of templates. Templates can make creating new items easier and faster by putting your favorite default values into the editor automatically.
zh_CN: 按下此按钮将会显示一个模板集管理对话框。通过模板，您可以根据喜好的默认设置自动地快速创建新项目。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Removes the attachment selected in the list above from this event or to-do.
zh_CN: 在上面的列表中从该事件或待办事项删除选中附件。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Select the Gantt chart zoom level from one of the following:<nl/>'Hour' shows a range of several hours,<nl/>'Day' shows a range of a few days,<nl/>'Week' shows a range of a few months,<nl/>and 'Month' shows a range of a few years,<nl/>while 'Automatic' selects the range most appropriate for the current event or to-do.
zh_CN: 选择甘特图德缩放级别：<nl/>“小时”显示的是小时范围，<nl/>“天”显示的是天数范围，<nl/>“周”显示的是若干月的范围，<nl/>“月”则显示的是若干年的范围。<nl/>如果选择“自动”，图的范围会自动适应当前的事件或待办事项。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Select the timezone for this event. It will also affect recurrences
zh_CN: 选择该事件的时区，它也会影响重现规则

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Set if this to-do's start and due dates have times associated with them.
zh_CN: 设置是否要对此待办事项的起始和终止时间分派关联的时间。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Sets brief information that will be displayed in many places in the user interface.
zh_CN: 设置一则显示在许多用户界面上的简短信息。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Sets the due date for this to-do.
zh_CN: 设置该待办事项的终止日期。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Sets the due time for this to-do.
zh_CN: 设置该待办事项的到期时间。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Sets the identity corresponding to the organizer of this to-do or event. Identities can be set in the 'Personal' section of the KOrganizer configuration. In addition, identities are gathered from your KMail settings and from your address book.
zh_CN: 设置与此待办事项或日程组织者相符的身份。您可在 KOrganizer 配置中的“个人”一栏中设置身份信息。另外，该身份信息是从您的 KMail 设置和地址簿中收集的。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Sets the start date for this to-do
zh_CN: 设置该待办事项的起始日期

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Sets the start time for this to-do.
zh_CN: 设置该待办事项的起始时间。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Sets where the event or to-do will take place.
zh_CN: 设置事件或待办事项的发生地点。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Sets whether the access to this event or to-do is restricted. Please note that KOrganizer currently does not use this setting, so the implementation of the restrictions will depend on the groupware server. This means that events or to-dos marked as private or confidential may be visible to others.
zh_CN: 设置该事件或待办事项的访问权限。请注意目前 KOrganizer 并不使用这些设置，权限相关的特性依赖于您的群件服务器。这意味着被标为私有或机密的事件或待办事项对其他人是不可见的。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Shows a dialog used to select an attachment to add to this event or to-do as link or as inline data.
zh_CN: 显示用于向该事件或待办事项选择附件作为链接或内嵌数据的对话框。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Shows the Free/Busy status of all attendees. Double-clicking on an attendee's entry in the list will allow you to enter the location of their Free/Busy Information.
zh_CN: 显示所有参与者的忙/闲状态。双击一名列表中的参与者将允许您输入他们的忙/闲信息字段。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Shows the tree list of all data
zh_CN: 以树状列表显示所有数据

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: The email address or name of the attendee. An invitation can be sent to the user if an email address is provided.
zh_CN: 参与者的电子邮件地址或名字。若为电子邮件地址，则可直接向用户发送邀请。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Type any string you desire here for the name of the attachment
zh_CN: 输入此附件的名称字符串

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: %1 day before due | %1 days before due
zh_CN[0]: 结束前 %1 天

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: %1 day before start | %1 days before start
zh_CN[0]: 开始前 %1 天

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: %1 hour before due | %1 hours before due
zh_CN[0]: 结束前 %1 小时

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: %1 hour before start | %1 hours before start
zh_CN[0]: 开始前 %1 小时

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: %1 minute before due | %1 minutes before due
zh_CN[0]: 结束前 %1 分钟

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: %1 minute before start | %1 minutes before start
zh_CN[0]: 开始前 %1 分钟

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: At start
zh_CN: 在开头

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Request No Response
zh_CN: 请求不回复

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Request Response
zh_CN: 请求回复

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: When due
zh_CN: 何时过期

[ctx: @item:inlistbox ITIP Messages for one attendee]
en: Edit mail
zh_CN: 编辑邮件

[ctx: @item:inlistbox ITIP Messages for one attendee]
en: Send no update
zh_CN: 不发送更新

[ctx: @item:inlistbox ITIP Messages for one attendee]
en: Send update
zh_CN: 发送更新

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Lets the user chose how often an event recurs]
en: Daily
zh_CN: 每天

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Lets the user chose how often an event recurs]
en: Monthly
zh_CN: 每月

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Lets the user chose how often an event recurs]
en: Never
zh_CN: 从不

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Lets the user chose how often an event recurs]
en: Weekly
zh_CN: 每周

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Lets the user chose how often an event recurs]
en: Yearly
zh_CN: 每年

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Priority of a to-do]
en: 1 (highest)
zh_CN: 1(最高)

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Priority of a to-do]
en: 5 (medium)
zh_CN: 5(中等)

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Priority of a to-do]
en: 9 (lowest)
zh_CN: 9(最低)

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Priority of a to-do]
en: unspecified
zh_CN: 未指定

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Specifies when a recurring events end]
en: after
zh_CN: 之后

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Specifies when a recurring events end]
en: never
zh_CN: 从不

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Specifies when a recurring events end]
en: on
zh_CN: 于

[ctx: @item:inlistbox alarm offset expressed in days]
en: day(s)
zh_CN: 天

[ctx: @item:inlistbox alarm offset expressed in hours]
en: hour(s)
zh_CN: 小时

[ctx: @item:inlistbox alarm offset expressed in minutes]
en: minute(s)
zh_CN: 分钟

[ctx: @item:inlistbox range in days]
en: Day
zh_CN: 日

[ctx: @item:inlistbox range in hours]
en: Hour
zh_CN: 小时

[ctx: @item:inlistbox range in months]
en: Month
zh_CN: 月

[ctx: @item:inlistbox range in weeks]
en: Week
zh_CN: 周

[ctx: @item:inlistbox range is computed automatically]
en: Automatic
zh_CN: 自动

[ctx: @label]
en: &Location:
zh_CN: 位置(&L)：

[ctx: @label]
en: <a href=\"hide\">Rich text &gt;&gt;</a>
zh_CN: <a href=\"hide\">富文本 &gt;&gt;</a>

[ctx: @label]
en: Add default reminder:
zh_CN: 添加默认提醒：

[ctx: @label]
en: Attachment name
zh_CN: 附件名

[ctx: @label]
en: New attachment
zh_CN: 新附件

[ctx: @label]
en: Scale:
zh_CN: 规模：

[ctx: @label]
en: Select a template and click <i>Apply</i> to apply it to this item. Click <i>New</i> to create a new template based on the current item settings.
zh_CN: 选择模板并点击<i>应用</i>来将其应用至此项目上，选择<i>新建</i>来根据当前项目设置创建新模板。

[ctx: @label]
en: Size:
zh_CN: 大小：

[ctx: @label]
en: Summar&y:
zh_CN: 摘要(&Y)：

[ctx: @label]
en: Tags:
zh_CN: 标签：

[ctx: @label]
en: no (valid) identities found
zh_CN: 未找到(有效的)身份

[ctx: @label]
en: occurrence(s)
zh_CN: 次

[ctx: @label Day of week followed by day of the month, then the month. Example: Monday, 12 June]
en: %1, %2 %3
zh_CN: %1，%2 %3

[ctx: @label Event or todo recurs every n day(s)]
en: day(s)
zh_CN: 天

[ctx: @label File type of attachment is unknown]
en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

[ctx: @label Shows the number of scheduling conflicts]
en: %1 conflict | %1 conflicts
zh_CN[0]: %1 处冲突

[ctx: @label Start date/time of the event or todo]
en: S&tart:
zh_CN: 开始(&T)：

[ctx: @label The due date/time of a to-do]
en: Due:
zh_CN: 到期：

[ctx: @label The event ends on [different options]]
en: on:
zh_CN: 于：

[ctx: @label This is a suffix following a time selecting widget. Example: [timeedit] to 10:00am]
en: to %1
zh_CN: 到 %1

[ctx: @label attachment contains binary data]
en: [Binary data]
zh_CN: [二进制数据]

[ctx: @label end date/time for an event or to-do]
en: E&nd:
zh_CN: 结束(&N)：

[ctx: @label exceptions for the recurrence]
en: Exceptions:
zh_CN: 例外：

[ctx: @label line containing to-do specific ui controls]
en: Completion:
zh_CN: 完成:

[ctx: @label participants of this event or to-do]
en: Participants:
zh_CN: 参与者：

[ctx: @label recurrence ends on|after]
en: Ends:
zh_CN: 结束：

[ctx: @label repeats every [various options]]
en: every
zh_CN: 每隔

[ctx: @label unknown mimetype]
en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

[ctx: @label whether or not this event or to-do repeats]
en: Repeats:
zh_CN: 重复

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Meeting organizer:
zh_CN: 会议组织者：

[ctx: @label:listbox The calendar to which the todo or event must be added]
en: Calen&dar:
zh_CN: 日历(&D)

[ctx: @label:listbox priority of a to-do]
en: Priority:
zh_CN: 优先级：

[ctx: @label:listbox sets the privacy option of the event or to-do]
en: Access:
zh_CN: 访问：

[ctx: @label:slider Showed after the to-do percentage completed slider]
en: completed
zh_CN: 已完成

[ctx: @label:spinbox repeat interval expressed in minutes]
en:  Minute(s)
zh_CN:  分钟

[ctx: @option]
en: You are changing the organizer of this event. Since the organizer is also attending this event, would you like to change the corresponding attendee as well?
zh_CN: 您正要更改此事件的组织者，而对方同时也是参与者，您想要同时更改参与者吗？

[ctx: @option:check]
en: All Day
zh_CN: 全天

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Blocks me for other events
zh_CN: 阻止我参加其他日程

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Store attachment inline
zh_CN: 保存内嵌附件

[ctx: @title]
en: Add Attachment
zh_CN: 添加附件

[ctx: @title]
en: Save Attachment
zh_CN: 保存附件

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Recurrence
zh_CN: 重现

[ctx: @title:tab General settings for an event or to-do]
en: General
zh_CN: 常规

[ctx: @title:tab Tab to configure reminders for events or to-do]
en: Reminder
zh_CN: 提醒

[ctx: @title:tab Tab to configure the recurrence of an event or todo]
en: Rec&urrence
zh_CN: 重复(&U)

[ctx: @title:tab Tab to configure the reminders of an event or todo]
en: Reminder
zh_CN: 提醒

[ctx: @title:tab Tab to configure the reminders of an event or todo]
en: Reminder (%1)
zh_CN: 提醒 (%1)

[ctx: @title:tab Tab to modify attachments of an event or todo]
en: Attac&hments
zh_CN: 附件(&H)

[ctx: @title:tab Tab to modify attachments of an event or todo]
en: Attac&hments (%1)
zh_CN: 附件（%1）(&H)

[ctx: @title:tab Tab to modify attendees of an event or todo]
en: &Attendees
zh_CN: 参与者(&A)

[ctx: @title:tab Tab to modify attendees of an event or todo]
en: &Attendees (%1)
zh_CN: 参与者（%1）(&A)

[ctx: @title:tab Tab to modify attendees of an event or todo]
en: &Resources
zh_CN: 资源(&R)

[ctx: @title:tab Tab to modify attendees of an event or todo]
en: &Resources (%1)
zh_CN: 资源(&R, %1)

[ctx: @title:tab attendees of this event or to-do]
en: Attendees
zh_CN: 参与者

[ctx: @title:tab configure attachments of an event or todo]
en: Attachments
zh_CN: 附件

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Create a new reminder
zh_CN: 新建提醒

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Edit Attachment
zh_CN: 编辑附件

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Edit Free/Busy Location
zh_CN: 编辑忙/闲位置

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Edit existing reminder
zh_CN: 编辑已有提醒

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Group Scheduling Email
zh_CN: 分组调度邮件

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Invalid Email Address
zh_CN: 无效的电子邮件地址

[ctx: @title:window]
en: KOrganizer Confirmation
zh_CN: KOrganizer 确认

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Manage %1 Templates
zh_CN: 管理 %1 个模板

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Remove Attachments?
zh_CN: 删除附件？

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Resource Management
zh_CN: 资源管理

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Scheduling
zh_CN: 调度安排

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Select Attendees
zh_CN: 选择参与者

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Set Default Calendar?
zh_CN: 设定默认日历？

en: A message on this incidence item
zh_CN: 此事件项目上的消息

en: A recurring event or to-do must occur at least once. Adjust the recurring parameters.
zh_CN: 重复事件或重复待办事项必须至少开始一次，请调整重复参数。

en: A template with that name already exists, do you want to overwrite it?
zh_CN: 已经存在该名称的模板，您是否想要覆盖？

en: Accepted
zh_CN: 已接受

en: After the event ends
zh_CN: 事件结束后

en: After the event starts
zh_CN: 事件开始后

en: After the to-do is due
zh_CN: 待办事项到期后

en: After the to-do starts
zh_CN: 待办事项开始后

[ctx: Alarm action]
en: Display a dialog
zh_CN: 显示对话框

[ctx: Alarm action]
en: Invalid Reminder.
zh_CN: 无效提醒。

[ctx: Alarm action]
en: Play an audio file
zh_CN: 播放音频文件

en: Alarms
zh_CN: 提醒

en: Allowed weekdays:
zh_CN: 允许的工作日：

en: Always ask
zh_CN: 总是询问

en: Apply
zh_CN: 应用

en: Apply the selected template settings
zh_CN: 应用选中的模板设置

en: Are you sure that you want to remove the template <b>%1</b>?
zh_CN: 您真的想要删除模板 <b>%1</b>吗？

en: Attach complete message
zh_CN: 附加完整信件

en: Attach message without attachments
zh_CN: 附上无附件的信件

[ctx: Attendee email]
en: Email
zh_CN: 电子邮件

[ctx: Attendee name]
en: Name
zh_CN: 姓名

[ctx: Attendees (name+emailaddress)]
en: Name
zh_CN: 姓名

en: Audio File:
zh_CN: 音频文件：

en: Automatic Search
zh_CN: 自动搜索

en: Before the event ends
zh_CN: 事件结束前

en: Before the event starts
zh_CN: 事件开始前

en: Before the to-do is due
zh_CN: 待办事项到期前

en: Before the to-do starts
zh_CN: 待办事项开始前

en: Book Resource
zh_CN: 预订资源

en: Busy
zh_CN: 忙碌

en: Check the roles to include in the search.
zh_CN: 勾选需包含在搜索结果内的角色。

en: Check the weekdays to include in the search.
zh_CN: 勾选需包含在搜索结果内的周日。

en: Check this if you want to the reminder to recur on a periodic interval.
zh_CN: 如果您想要该提醒能周期性地重复触发，请选中此项。

en: Choose the default way of attaching dropped emails to an event
zh_CN: 选择添加已写邮件为日程附件的默认方式

en: Click on this button to create a new template based on the current settings in the editor. You can use this template to quickly add new items in the future.
zh_CN: 如果您想使用下面的设置新建一个提醒，请点击此按钮。如果需要，您还可以继续更改其设置。

en: Clicking this button will apply the settings from the selected template to the item you are currently editing.
zh_CN: 点击此按钮可将甘特图居中在该事件的起始时日。

en: Clicking this button will permanently remove the selected template from your list of managed templates.
zh_CN: 点击此按钮可将甘特图居中在该事件的起始时日。

en: Create a new template from the current settings
zh_CN: 根据当前设置新建模板

en: Default Email Attachment Method
zh_CN: 默认电子邮件附件方式

en: Details
zh_CN: 详细信息

[ctx: Disable currently selected reminder]
en: Disable
zh_CN: 禁用

en: Display text
zh_CN: 显示文本

en: Due Date
zh_CN: 到期日期

en: Due Time
zh_CN: 到期时间

en: Due on: %1
zh_CN: 到期：%1

en: Duplicate Template Name
zh_CN: 复制模板名称

en: Earliest time to start:
zh_CN: 最早开始时间：

[ctx: Enable currently selected reminder]
en: Enable
zh_CN: 启用

en: Ending Date
zh_CN: 结束日期

en: Ending Time
zh_CN: 结束时间

en: Ends: %1
zh_CN: 结束：%1

en: Enter the search term
zh_CN: 输入搜索词

en: Find Resources...
zh_CN: 查找资源...

en: Free
zh_CN: 空闲

[ctx: Has attendee to respond to the invitation]
en: Response
zh_CN: 响应

en: Ignore and Overwrite changes
zh_CN: 忽略并覆盖更改

[ctx: Is attendee available for incidence]
en: Available
zh_CN: 可用

en: Latest time to end:
zh_CN: 最晚开始时间：

en: Location of Free/Busy information for %1 <placeholder>%2</placeholder>:
zh_CN: %1 <placeholder>%2</placeholder> 的忙/闲信息位置：

en: Location:
zh_CN: 位置：

en: Mandatory roles:
zh_CN: 必须角色：

en: Monday, 12th June
zh_CN: 六月 12 日星期一

en: Move your appointment to:
zh_CN: 移动约会到：

en: New %1 Template
zh_CN: 新建 %1 模板

en: Only attach link to message
zh_CN: 只在信件中附加链接

en: Only the checked weekdays will be included in the free time slot search.
zh_CN: 只有选中的周日才会被包含在空闲时段搜索结果中。

en: Only the participants with the checked roles will be considered in the free time slot search.
zh_CN: 只有与选中角色相符的参与者才会被包含在空闲时段搜索结果中。

en: Owner
zh_CN: 所有者

en: Play sound file
zh_CN: 播放声音文件

en: Please enter a name for the new template:
zh_CN: 请输入新模板的名称：

[ctx: Recurrence ends after n occurrences]
en: occurrence | occurrences
zh_CN[0]: 次重复

en: Remove Template
zh_CN: 删除模板

en: Remove the currently selected template
zh_CN: 删除当前选中的模板

en: Repeat:
zh_CN: 重复：

en: Resources
zh_CN: 资源

en: Schedule a time
zh_CN: 计划时间

en: Select a valid collection first.
zh_CN: 请先选择一个有效的集合。

en: Select how often the reminder should repeat
zh_CN: 选择提醒的重现频率

en: Select the alarm type
zh_CN: 选择闹钟类型

en: Select the reminder trigger relative to the start or end time
zh_CN: 选择在事项开始或到期前后多久触发提醒

en: Select the reminder trigger time unit
zh_CN: 设定提醒触发时间的单位

en: Select the search option
zh_CN: 选择搜索选项

en: Select the time between reminder repeats
zh_CN: 选择提醒重复时间间隔

en: Set the reminder to repeat
zh_CN: 设定重复提醒

en: Set the reminder trigger time
zh_CN: 设置提醒触发时间

en: Specify a file containing a sound to play when the reminder triggers
zh_CN: 指定一个触发提醒时要播放的声音文件

en: Specify any text you desire to display in the popup notice when the reminder triggers.
zh_CN: 指定在提醒被触发时，您想要显示在弹出提示里的文字。

en: Starting Date
zh_CN: 起始日期

en: Starting Time
zh_CN: 起始时间

en: Starts: %1
zh_CN: 开始：%1

[ctx: Status of attendee in an incidence (accepted, declined, delegated, ...)]
en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Substitute with group members
zh_CN: 用组员替换

en: Take over changes
zh_CN: 应用更改

en: Template Management
zh_CN: 模板管理

en: Template Name
zh_CN: 模板名称

en: The default way of attaching dropped emails to an event
zh_CN: 对一个事件默认采用的电子邮件附件方式

en: The incidence's start date is invalid.
zh_CN: 事件的开始日期无效。

en: The item has been changed by another application.
    What should be done?
zh_CN: 此项目已被另一个应用程序更改。
    该怎么办？

en: The list of managed templates
zh_CN: 目前管理模板的列表

[ctx: The reminder is configured to repeat after snooze]
en: (Repeats)
zh_CN: (重复)

[ctx: The reminder is set to X days before/after the event]
en: 1 day | %1 days
zh_CN[0]: %1 天

[ctx: The reminder is set to X hours before/after the event]
en: 1 hour | %1 hours
zh_CN[0]: %1 小时

[ctx: The reminder is set to X minutes before/after the event]
en: 1 minute | %1 minutes
zh_CN[0]: %1 分钟

en: This and future occurrences.
zh_CN: 此事件和未来的事件。

en: This combobox allows you to set the units for the reminder trigger time. The trigger time value is set in the spinbox immediately adjacent.
zh_CN: 此组合框可供您设定提醒触发时间的时间单位，时间值可在一旁的选框中设定。

en: This is a list of all the templates you have currently accessible for creating new calendar items.
zh_CN: 此区域显示的是为此事件或待办定义的所有提醒的列表。

en: This spinbox allows you to set the reminder trigger time. The time unit is set in the combobox immediately adjacent.
zh_CN: 在此设定提醒触发时间，时间单位可在一旁的组合框中设定。

[ctx: Type of calendar user (vCard attribute)]
en: User Type
zh_CN: 用户类型

en: Type:
zh_CN: 类型：

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Use the adjacent file browser to help you find the file you want to use when playing a sound when the reminder triggers.
zh_CN: 使用旁边的文件浏览器选择提醒被触发时要播放的声音。

en: Use these tabs to choose the search option.
zh_CN: 用这些标签来选择搜索选项。

en: Use this combobox to specify if you want the reminder to trigger before or after the start or end time.
zh_CN: 使用此选项可指定您想在开始或到期前后多久触发提醒。

en: Use this message to correct the item parameters.
zh_CN: 使用此消息更正项目参数。

en: Use this selector to choose how many times you want the recurring reminder to repeat.
zh_CN: 在此选择提醒要重复的次数。

en: Use this selector to choose the alarm type for the reminders.
zh_CN: 使用此选择器选择该提醒的类型。

en: Use this selector to choose the time between repeating reminders.
zh_CN: 在此选择提醒重复间隔。

en: Use this text box to enter some keyword for the resource you want to find.
zh_CN: 通过此文本框输入关键词来找到您所需的资源。

en: Visual Search
zh_CN: 可视化搜索

en: What:
zh_CN: 内容：

en: When:
zh_CN: 时间：

en: after the event ends
zh_CN: 事件结束后

en: after the event starts
zh_CN: 事件开始后

en: before the event ends
zh_CN: 事件结束前

en: before the event starts
zh_CN: 事件开始前

[ctx: errormessage: dbus is running but still no connection kmail]
en: Cannot connect to email service
zh_CN: 无法连接到邮件服务

[ctx: example: the 15th day of the year]
en: the %1 day of the year
zh_CN: 一年的%1天

[ctx: example: the 30th]
en: the %1
zh_CN: %1

[ctx: example: the 3rd to last day of June]
en: the %1 to last day of %2
zh_CN: %1到%2的最后一天

[ctx: example: the 4th Wednesday of June]
en: the %1 %2 of %3
zh_CN: %3的%1%2

[ctx: example: the 4th to last Wednesday of June]
en: the %1 to last %2 of %3
zh_CN: %1到%3的最后一个%2

[ctx: example: the 4th to last day]
en: the %1 to last day
zh_CN: %1到最后一天

[ctx: example: the 5th Wednesday]
en: the %1 %2
zh_CN: %1 %2

[ctx: example: the 5th of June]
en: the %1 of %2
zh_CN: %2 %1

[ctx: example: the 5th to last Wednesday]
en: the %1 to last %2
zh_CN: %1到最后一个%2

[ctx: example: the last Wednesday]
en: the last %1
zh_CN: 最后一个 %1

[ctx: example: the last Wednesday of June]
en: the last %1 of %2
zh_CN: %2的最后一个%1

[ctx: ldap attribute cn]
en: Common name
zh_CN: 通用名称

[ctx: ldap attribute description]
en: Description
zh_CN: 说明

[ctx: ldap attribute givenname]
en: Given name
zh_CN: 名

[ctx: ldap attribute mail]
en: Email
zh_CN: 邮件地址

[ctx: ldap attribute mobile]
en: Mobile
zh_CN: 手机

[ctx: ldap attribute objectClass]
en: Object class
zh_CN: 对象类

[ctx: ldap attribute ou]
en: Organization
zh_CN: 组织

[ctx: ldap attribute sn]
en: Surname
zh_CN: 姓

[ctx: ldap attribute telephoneNumber]
en: Telephone
zh_CN: 电话

[ctx: repeat >every< N years/months/...; dynamic context 'type': 'd' days, 'w' weeks, 'm' months, 'y' years]
en: every | every
zh_CN[0]: 每隔

[ctx: repeat every N >days<]
en: day | days
zh_CN[0]: 天

[ctx: repeat every N >months<]
en: month | months
zh_CN[0]: 个月

[ctx: repeat every N >weeks<]
en: week | weeks
zh_CN[0]: 周

[ctx: repeat every N >years<]
en: year | years
zh_CN[0]: 年

[ctx: repeat every X minutes]
en: every
zh_CN: 每隔

en: to 10:00am
zh_CN: 到上午 10:00

[ctx: vCard attendee role]
en: Role
zh_CN: 角色
