kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (403 entries)

en:  (delegated by %1)
zh_CN:  (由 %1 代理)

en:  (delegated to %1)
zh_CN:  (委托给 %1)

en: %1 (<i>unrecorded</i>
zh_CN: %1 (<i>未记录</i>

en: %1 (excluding %2)
zh_CN: %1 (不计 %2)

en: %1 accepts this invitation on behalf of %2.
zh_CN: %1 代表 %2 接受了此邀请。

en: %1 accepts this invitation.
zh_CN: %1 接受了此邀请。

en: %1 accepts this to-do on behalf of %2.
zh_CN: %1 代表 %2 接受了此待办事项。

en: %1 accepts this to-do.
zh_CN: %1 接受了此待办事项。

en: %1 declines the counter proposal on behalf of %2.
zh_CN: %1 代表 %2 拒绝了反对提案。

en: %1 declines the counter proposal.
zh_CN: %1 拒绝了反对提案。

en: %1 declines this invitation on behalf of %2.
zh_CN: %1 代表 %2 拒绝了此邀请。

en: %1 declines this invitation.
zh_CN: %1 拒绝了此邀请。

en: %1 declines this to-do on behalf of %2.
zh_CN: %1 代表 %2 拒绝了此待办事项。

en: %1 declines this to-do.
zh_CN: %1 拒绝了此待办事项。

en: %1 declines your counter proposal on behalf of %2.
zh_CN: %1 代表 %2 拒绝了您的反对提案。

en: %1 declines your counter proposal.
zh_CN: %1 拒绝您的反对提案。

en: %1 has delegated this invitation to %2.
zh_CN: %1 已将此邀请委托给 %2。

en: %1 has delegated this invitation.
zh_CN: %1 已接受了此邀请的委托。

en: %1 has delegated this to-do to %2.
zh_CN: %1 已将此待办事项委托给 %2。

en: %1 has delegated this to-do.
zh_CN: %1 已受托办理此待办事项。

en: %1 indicates this invitation still needs some action.
zh_CN: %1 指出此邀请还需要一些操作。

en: %1 indicates this to-do assignment still needs some action.
zh_CN: %1 指出此待办事项的分派还需要一些操作。

en: %1 is still processing the invitation.
zh_CN: %1 仍在处理邀请。

en: %1 is still processing the to-do.
zh_CN: %1 仍在处理此待办事项。

en: %1 makes this counter proposal.
zh_CN: %1 提出反对提案。

en: %1 tentatively accepts this invitation on behalf of %2.
zh_CN: %1 代表 %2 暂时接受了此邀请。

en: %1 tentatively accepts this invitation.
zh_CN: %1 暂时接受了此邀请。

en: %1 tentatively accepts this to-do on behalf of %2.
zh_CN: %1 代表 %2 暂时接受了此待办事项。

en: %1 tentatively accepts this to-do.
zh_CN: %1 暂时接受了此待办事项。

en: (<b>Note</b>: the Organizer preset your response to <b>%1</b>)
zh_CN: (<b>注意</b>：组织者已将您的应答预设为<b>%1</b>)

[ctx: (repeat string, interval string)]
en: (%1, %2)
zh_CN: (%1，%2)

en: 1 day | %1 days
zh_CN[0]: %1 天

en: 1 hour | %1 hours
zh_CN[0]: %1 小时

en: 1 minute | %1 minutes
zh_CN[0]: %1 分钟

en: 10th
zh_CN: 第十

en: 10th Last
zh_CN: 倒数第十

en: 11th
zh_CN: 第十一

en: 11th Last
zh_CN: 倒数第十一

en: 12th
zh_CN: 第十二

en: 12th Last
zh_CN: 倒数第十二

en: 13th
zh_CN: 第十三

en: 13th Last
zh_CN: 倒数第十三

en: 14th
zh_CN: 第十四

en: 14th Last
zh_CN: 倒数第十四

en: 15th
zh_CN: 第十五

en: 15th Last
zh_CN: 倒数第十五

en: 16th
zh_CN: 第十六

en: 16th Last
zh_CN: 倒数第十六

en: 17th
zh_CN: 第十七

en: 17th Last
zh_CN: 倒数第十七

en: 18th
zh_CN: 第十八

en: 18th Last
zh_CN: 倒数第十八

en: 19th
zh_CN: 第十九

en: 19th Last
zh_CN: 倒数第十九

en: 1st
zh_CN: 第一

en: 20th
zh_CN: 第二十

en: 20th Last
zh_CN: 倒数第二十

en: 21st
zh_CN: 第二十一

en: 21st Last
zh_CN: 倒数第二十一

en: 22nd
zh_CN: 第二十二

en: 22nd Last
zh_CN: 倒数第二十二

en: 23rd
zh_CN: 第二十三

en: 23rd Last
zh_CN: 倒数第二十三

en: 24th
zh_CN: 第二十四

en: 24th Last
zh_CN: 倒数第二十四

en: 25th
zh_CN: 第二十五

en: 25th Last
zh_CN: 倒数第二十五

en: 26th
zh_CN: 第二十六

en: 26th Last
zh_CN: 倒数第二十六

en: 27th
zh_CN: 第二十七

en: 27th Last
zh_CN: 倒数第二十七

en: 28th
zh_CN: 第二十八

en: 28th Last
zh_CN: 倒数第二十八

en: 29th
zh_CN: 第二十九

en: 29th Last
zh_CN: 倒数第二十九

en: 2nd
zh_CN: 第二

en: 2nd Last
zh_CN: 倒数第二

en: 30th
zh_CN: 第三十

en: 30th Last
zh_CN: 倒数第三十

en: 31st
zh_CN: 第三十一

en: 31st Last
zh_CN: 倒数第三十一

en: 3rd
zh_CN: 第三

en: 3rd Last
zh_CN: 倒数第三

en: 4th
zh_CN: 第四

en: 4th Last
zh_CN: 倒数第四

en: 5th
zh_CN: 第五

en: 5th Last
zh_CN: 倒数第五

en: 6th
zh_CN: 第六

en: 6th Last
zh_CN: 倒数第六

en: 7th
zh_CN: 第七

en: 7th Last
zh_CN: 倒数第七

en: 8th
zh_CN: 第八

en: 8th Last
zh_CN: 倒数第八

en: 9th
zh_CN: 第九

en: 9th Last
zh_CN: 倒数第九

[ctx: <date>, <startTime> - <endTime>]
en: %1, %2 - %3
zh_CN: %1，%2 - %3

en: <i>Date:</i> %1
zh_CN: <i>日期：</i> %1

en: <i>Period start:</i> %1
zh_CN: <i>周期开始：</i> %1

[ctx: <startDate> for <duration>]
en: %1 for %2
zh_CN: 始于 %1，持续 %2

[ctx: @info]
en: This page was created
zh_CN: 此页面由

[ctx: @info holiday by date and name]
en: %1, %2
zh_CN: %1，%2

[ctx: @info page creator name only]
en: by %1
zh_CN: %1 创建

[ctx: @info page credit name only]
en: with %1
zh_CN: 使用 %1

[ctx: @info/plain page creator email link]
en: by <link url='mailto:%1'>%2</link>
zh_CN: <link url='mailto:%1'>%2</link> 创建

[ctx: @info/plain page creator email link with name]
en: by <link url='mailto:%1'>%2</link>
zh_CN: <link url='mailto:%1'>%2</link> 创建

[ctx: @info/plain page credit with name and link]
en: with <link url='%1'>%2</link>
zh_CN: 使用 <link url='%1'>%2</link>

[ctx: @item]
en: Could not save '%1'
zh_CN: 无法保存“%1”

[ctx: @item]
en: Error saving to '%1'.
zh_CN: 保存到“%1”出错。

[ctx: @item]
en: Expected iCalendar, got unknown format
zh_CN: 预期 iCalendar 格式，但得到的是未知格式

[ctx: @item]
en: Expected iCalendar, got vCalendar format
zh_CN: 预期 iCalendar 格式，但得到的是 vCalendar 格式

[ctx: @item]
en: Load Error
zh_CN: 加载错误

[ctx: @item]
en: No VERSION property found
zh_CN: 找不到版本属性

[ctx: @item]
en: No calendar component found.
zh_CN: 未找到日历组件。

[ctx: @item]
en: No writable resource found
zh_CN: 未找到可写资源

[ctx: @item]
en: Parse Error in libical
zh_CN: libical 解析错误

[ctx: @item]
en: Parse Error in the kcalcore library
zh_CN: kcalcore 库解析错误

[ctx: @item]
en: Restriction violation
zh_CN: 违反约束

[ctx: @item]
en: Save Error
zh_CN: 保存错误

[ctx: @item]
en: iCalendar Version 2.0 detected.
zh_CN: 检测到了 iCalendar 版本 2.0。

[ctx: @item]
en: icalparser is unable to parse messageText into a ScheduleMessage
zh_CN: icalparser 无法将 messageText 解析为 ScheduleMessage

[ctx: @item]
en: libical error
zh_CN: libical 错误

[ctx: @item]
en: message does not contain ICAL_METHOD_PROPERTY
zh_CN: 消息不包含 ICAL_METHOD_PROPERTY

[ctx: @item]
en: messageText is empty, unable to parse into a ScheduleMessage
zh_CN: messageText 为空，无法解析成 ScheduleMessage

[ctx: @item]
en: object is not a freebusy, event, todo or journal
zh_CN: 对象不是忙碌/空闲，事件，待办事项或日记

[ctx: @item chairperson]
en: Chair
zh_CN: 主席

[ctx: @item event is definite]
en: Confirmed
zh_CN: 已确认

[ctx: @item event is tentative]
en: Tentative
zh_CN: 已暂定

[ctx: @item event or to-do delegated]
en: Delegated
zh_CN: 已委托

[ctx: @item event or to-do status unknown]
en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

[ctx: @item event or to-do tentatively accepted]
en: Tentative
zh_CN: 暂时接受

[ctx: @item event orto-do is canceled; journal is removed]
en: Canceled
zh_CN: 已取消

[ctx: @item event, to-do or journal accepted]
en: Accepted
zh_CN: 已接受

[ctx: @item event, to-do or journal declined]
en: Declined
zh_CN: 已拒绝

[ctx: @item event, to-do or journal needs action]
en: Needs Action
zh_CN: 需要操作

[ctx: @item incidence access if for everyone]
en: Public
zh_CN: 公开

[ctx: @item incidence access is by owner and a controlled group]
en: Confidential
zh_CN: 机密

[ctx: @item incidence access is by owner only]
en: Private
zh_CN: 私有

[ctx: @item incidence type is event]
en: event
zh_CN: 事件

[ctx: @item incidence type is freebusy]
en: free/busy
zh_CN: 忙/闲

[ctx: @item incidence type is journal]
en: journal
zh_CN: 日记

[ctx: @item incidence type is to-do/task]
en: to-do
zh_CN: 待办事项

[ctx: @item journal is in draft form]
en: Draft
zh_CN: 草稿

[ctx: @item journal is in final form]
en: Final
zh_CN: 终稿

[ctx: @item non-participant copied for information]
en: Observer
zh_CN: 观察员

[ctx: @item obsolete status]
en: Obsolete
zh_CN: 遗弃

[ctx: @item participation is optional]
en: Optional Participant
zh_CN: 可选出席者

[ctx: @item participation is required]
en: Participant
zh_CN: 出席者

[ctx: @item this is a new scheduling message]
en: New Scheduling Message
zh_CN: 新建计划信件

[ctx: @item this is a request for a new scheduling message]
en: New Scheduling Message Request
zh_CN: 新建计划信件请求

[ctx: @item this is a request for an update to an existing scheduling message]
en: Updated Scheduling Message Request
zh_CN: 更新计划信件请求

[ctx: @item this is an update to an existing scheduling message]
en: Updated Scheduling Message
zh_CN: 更新计划信件

[ctx: @item to-do completed]
en: Completed
zh_CN: 已完成

[ctx: @item to-do in process of being completed]
en: In Process
zh_CN: 处理中

[ctx: @item to-do is complete]
en: Completed
zh_CN: 已完成

[ctx: @item to-do is in process]
en: In-Process
zh_CN: 处理中

[ctx: @item to-do needs action]
en: Needs-Action
zh_CN: 需要操作

[ctx: @item unknown status]
en: Unknown Status: %1
zh_CN: 未知状态：%1

[ctx: @option:check calendar items after a certain date]
en: Items after %1
zh_CN: %1 之后的项

[ctx: @option:check calendar items before a certain date]
en: Items before %1
zh_CN: %1 之前的项

[ctx: @option:check currently selected calendar item]
en: Selected item
zh_CN: 选中项目

[ctx: @title month and year]
en: %1 %2
zh_CN: %2年%1月

[ctx: @title:column]
en: To-do
zh_CN: 待办事项

[ctx: @title:column event attendees]
en: Attendees
zh_CN: 参与者

[ctx: @title:column event categories]
en: Categories
zh_CN: 类别

[ctx: @title:column event description]
en: Event
zh_CN: 事件

[ctx: @title:column event end time]
en: End Time
zh_CN: 结束时间

[ctx: @title:column event location]
en: Location
zh_CN: 地点

[ctx: @title:column event start time]
en: Start Time
zh_CN: 开始时间

[ctx: @title:column sub-to-dos of the parent to-do]
en: Sub-To-dos
zh_CN: 子任务

[ctx: @title:column sub-to-dos of the parent to-do]
en: Sub-To-dos of:
zh_CN: 子任务所属：

[ctx: @title:column to-do attendees]
en: Attendees
zh_CN: 参与者

[ctx: @title:column to-do categories]
en: Categories
zh_CN: 类别

[ctx: @title:column to-do due date]
en: Due Date
zh_CN: 到期日期

[ctx: @title:column to-do location]
en: Location
zh_CN: 地点

[ctx: @title:column to-do percent completed]
en: Completed
zh_CN: 已完成

[ctx: @title:column to-do priority]
en: Priority
zh_CN: 优先级

en: Accept
zh_CN: 接受

[ctx: Accept invitation conditionally]
en: Tentative
zh_CN: 暂定

en: Addition to the free/busy list.
zh_CN: 添加到忙/闲列表。

en: Addition to the invitation.
zh_CN: 添加到邀请。

en: Addition to the journal.
zh_CN: 添加到日记。

en: Addition to the to-do.
zh_CN: 添加到待办事项。

en: Anniversary:
zh_CN: 纪念日：

en: Assignees:
zh_CN: 受让人：

en: Attachment: | Attachments:
zh_CN[0]: 附件：

en: Attachments:
zh_CN: 附件：

en: Awaiting delegation response.
zh_CN: 正在等候代码响应。

en: Birthday:
zh_CN: 生日：

en: Busy periods given in this free/busy object:
zh_CN: 此忙/闲对象中给出的繁忙时段：

en: Busy times in date range %1 - %2:
zh_CN: 日期范围在 %1 - %2 之间的繁忙时间段：

en: Calendar:
zh_CN: 日历：

en: Chair:
zh_CN: 主席：

en: Check my calendar
zh_CN: 检查我的日历

en: Comment:
zh_CN: 注释：

en: Comments:
zh_CN: 注释：

[ctx: Completed: date]
en: Completed:
zh_CN: 完成：

en: Creation date: %1
zh_CN: 创建日期：%1

en: Date:
zh_CN: 日期：

en: Date: %1
zh_CN: 日期：%1

en: Decline
zh_CN: 拒绝

en: Description:
zh_CN: 描述：

en: Details:
    %1
zh_CN: 细节：
    %1

en: Due Date: %1
zh_CN: 到期日期：%1

en: Due Time: %1
zh_CN: 到期时间：%1

en: Due:
zh_CN: 到期日期：

en: Duration:
zh_CN: 持续时间：

en: End Date: %1
zh_CN: 结束日期：%1

en: End Time: %1
zh_CN: 结束时间：%1

en: End date:
zh_CN: 结束日期：

en: Error message
zh_CN: 错误讯息

en: Error: Event iTIP message with unknown method.
zh_CN: 错误：iTIP 消息有未知的方法。

en: Error: Free/Busy iTIP message with unknown method.
zh_CN: 错误：忙/闲列表 iTIP 消息有未知的方法。

en: Error: Journal iTIP message with unknown method.
zh_CN: 错误：日记 iTIP 消息有未知的方法。

en: Error: To-do iTIP message with unknown method.
zh_CN: 错误：待办 iTIP 消息有未知的方法。

en: Event
zh_CN: 事件

[ctx: Event end]
en: <i>To:</i> %1
zh_CN: <i>到：</i> %1

[ctx: Event start]
en: <i>From:</i> %1
zh_CN: <i>从：</i> %1

en: Events on these days:
zh_CN: 这些天的事件:

en: Events on this day:
zh_CN: 这天的事件：

[ctx: Every N years on the [2nd|3rd|...] weekdayname of monthname]
en: Every year on the %2 %3 of %4 | Every %1 years on the %2 %3 of %4
zh_CN[0]: 每 %1 年 %4 月的 %2 天 %3 重复一次

[ctx: Every N years on the [2nd|3rd|...] weekdayname of monthname until end-date]
en: Every year on the %2 %3 of %4 until %5 | Every %1 years on the %2 %3 of %4 until %5
zh_CN[0]: 每 %1 年 %4 月的 %2 天 %3 重复一次，到 %5 截止

en: Exception
zh_CN: 异常

[ctx: Exception in event recurrence]
en: Exception
zh_CN: 异常

en: First event:
zh_CN: 第一个事件：

en: Free/Busy information for %1
zh_CN: %1 的忙/闲信息

en: Frequency: %1
zh_CN: 频率：%1

en: I created this invitation.
zh_CN: 我创建了此邀请。

en: I created this to-do.
zh_CN: 我创建了此待办事项。

en: Incidence is read only
zh_CN: 事件只读

en: Incidence recurs
zh_CN: 重复发生

en: Incidence with a reminder
zh_CN: 有提醒的事件

en: Journal
zh_CN: 日记

en: Location unspecified
zh_CN: 地点未指定

en: Location:
zh_CN: 地点：

en: Location: %1
zh_CN: 地点：%1

en: Move to Trash
zh_CN: 移动到回收站

[ctx: N days/hours/minutes after the due datetime]
en: %1 after the to-do is due
zh_CN: 待办事项到期后%1

[ctx: N days/hours/minutes after the end datetime]
en: %1 after the end
zh_CN: 结束后%1

[ctx: N days/hours/minutes after the start datetime]
en: %1 after the start
zh_CN: 开始后%1

[ctx: N days/hours/minutes before the due datetime]
en: %1 before the to-do is due
zh_CN: 待办事项到期前%1

[ctx: N days/hours/minutes before the end datetime]
en: %1 before the end
zh_CN: 结束前%1

[ctx: N days/hours/minutes before the start datetime]
en: %1 before the start
zh_CN: 开始前%1

en: No recurrence
zh_CN: 不重复

en: No response as <b>%1</b> is necessary.
zh_CN: 需要以 <b>%1</b> 身份应答。

en: No response is necessary.
zh_CN: 不需要应答。

en: Observers:
zh_CN: 观察员：

en: Optional Participants:
zh_CN: 可选出席者：

en: Optional participants:
zh_CN: 可选出席者：

en: Organizer Unknown
zh_CN: 组织者未知

en: Organizer:
zh_CN: 组织者：

en: Organizer: %1
zh_CN: 组织者：%1

en: Participants:
zh_CN: 参与者：

en: Percent Done:
zh_CN: 完成百分比：

en: Percent done:
zh_CN: 完成百分比：

en: Person:
zh_CN: 个人：

en: Please respond again to the original proposal.
zh_CN: 请再次应答原始请求

en: Priority:
zh_CN: 优先级：

en: Record
zh_CN: 记录

en: Record invitation in my calendar
zh_CN: 将邀请记录到我的日历

en: Record invitation in my to-do list
zh_CN: 将邀请记录到我的待办事项列表

en: Record response in my calendar
zh_CN: 将应答记录到我的日历

en: Record response in my to-do list
zh_CN: 将应答记录到我的待办列表

en: Recurrence:
zh_CN: 重复：

en: Recurring incidence
zh_CN: 重复事件：

[ctx: Recurs Every N years on month-name [1st|2nd|...]]
en: Recurs yearly on %2 %3 | Recurs every %1 years on %2 %3
zh_CN[0]: 每 %1 年的 %2%3 天重复一次

[ctx: Recurs Every N years on month-name [1st|2nd|...] until end-date]
en: Recurs yearly on %2 %3 until %4 | Recurs every %1 years on %2 %3 until %4
zh_CN[0]: 每 %1 年的 %2%3 天重复一次，到 %4 截止

[ctx: Recurs Every year on month-name [1st|2nd|...]]
en: Recurs yearly on %1 %2
zh_CN: 每年的 %1%2 天重复一次

en: Recurs daily | Recurs every %1 days
zh_CN[0]: 每隔 %1 天重复

en: Recurs daily until %2 | Recurs every %1 days until %2
zh_CN[0]: 每隔 %1 天重复，到 %2 截止

[ctx: Recurs every N YEAR[S] on day N]
en: Recurs every year on day %2 | Recurs every %1 years on day %2
zh_CN[0]: 每 %1 年的 %2 日重复一次

[ctx: Recurs every N months on the [2nd|3rd|...] weekdayname]
en: Recurs every month on the %2 %3 | Recurs every %1 months on the %2 %3
zh_CN[0]: 每 %1 个月的 %2天%3 重复一次

[ctx: Recurs every N months on the [2nd|3rd|...] weekdayname until end-date]
en: Recurs every month on the %2 %3 until %4 | Recurs every %1 months on the %2 %3 until %4
zh_CN[0]: 每 %1 个月的 %2%3 重复一次，到 %4 截止

[ctx: Recurs every N years on day N until end-date]
en: Recurs every year on day %2 until %3 | Recurs every %1 years on day %2 until %3
zh_CN[0]: 每 %1 年的 %2 日重复一次，到 %3 截止

en: Recurs every minute | Recurs every %1 minutes
zh_CN[0]: 每隔 %1 分钟重复

en: Recurs every minute until %2 | Recurs every %1 minutes until %2
zh_CN[0]: 每隔 %1 分钟重复，到 %2 截止

en: Recurs hourly | Recurs every %1 hours
zh_CN[0]: 每隔 %1 小时重复

en: Recurs hourly until %2 | Recurs every %1 hours until %2
zh_CN[0]: 每隔 %1 小时重复，到 %2 截止

[ctx: Recurs monthly on the [1st|2nd|...] day]
en: Recurs monthly on the %2 day | Recurs every %1 month on the %2 day
zh_CN[0]: 每 %1 个月的 %2 天重复一次

[ctx: Recurs monthly on the [1st|2nd|...] day until end-date]
en: Recurs monthly on the %2 day until %3 | Recurs every %1 months on the %2 day until %3
zh_CN[0]: 每 %1 个月的 %2 天重复一次，到 %3 截止

[ctx: Recurs weekly on [list of days]]
en: Recurs weekly on %2 | Recurs every %1 weeks on %2
zh_CN[0]: 每 %1 周的 %2 重复一次

[ctx: Recurs weekly on [list of days] until end-date]
en: Recurs weekly on %2 until %3 | Recurs every %1 weeks on %2 until %3
zh_CN[0]: 每 %1 周的 %2 重复一次，到 %3 截止

[ctx: Recurs weekly on no days]
en: no days
zh_CN: 不按天

en: Recurs: %1
zh_CN: 重现：%1

en: Reminder: | Reminders:
zh_CN[0]: 提醒人：

en: Remove invitation from my calendar
zh_CN: 从我的日历中删除邀请

en: Remove invitation from my to-do list
zh_CN: 从我的待办列表中删除邀请

en: Repeat until: %1
zh_CN: 重复直到：%1

en: Repeats forever
zh_CN: 永远重复

en: Repeats once | Repeats %1 times
zh_CN[0]: 重复 %1 次

en: Reply to the free/busy list.
zh_CN: 回复到忙/闲列表。

en: Required Participants:
zh_CN: 必须出席者：

en: Send email
zh_CN: 显示邮件

en: Sender
zh_CN: 发件人

en: Sender accepts this journal.
zh_CN: 发件人接受了此日记。

en: Sender declines the counter proposal.
zh_CN: 发件人拒绝了反对提案。

en: Sender declines this journal.
zh_CN: 发件人拒绝了此日记。

en: Sender has delegated this request for the journal.
zh_CN: 发件人已代理了此日记的请求。

en: Sender indicates this journal assignment still needs some action.
zh_CN: 发件人指出此日记的分派还需要一些操作。

en: Sender is still processing the invitation.
zh_CN: 发送者仍在处理邀请。

en: Sender makes this counter proposal.
zh_CN: 发件人提出反对提案。

en: Sender tentatively accepts this journal.
zh_CN: 发件人暂时接受了此日记。

en: Show mail
zh_CN: 显示邮件

en: Start Date: %1
zh_CN: 开始日期：%1

en: Start Time: %1
zh_CN: 开始时间：%1

en: Start date:
zh_CN: 开始日期：

en: Summary unspecified
zh_CN: 概要未指定

en: Summary: %1
zh_CN: 概要：%1

en: Tag: | Tags:
zh_CN[0]: 标签：

en: Template
zh_CN: 模板

en: Template parsing error
zh_CN: 模板解析错误

en: Template rendering error
zh_CN: 模板渲染错误

en: Text of the journal:
    %1
zh_CN: 日记文字：
    %1

en: The <b>%1</b> response has been recorded
zh_CN: <b>%1</b> 的应答已被记录

en: The free/busy list has been requested.
zh_CN: 忙/闲列表已经请求。

en: The organizer has revoked the invitation.
zh_CN: 组织者已撤回邀请。

en: The organizer has revoked this to-do.
zh_CN: 组织者已撤回此待办事项。

en: The request for this journal is now completed.
zh_CN: 此日记的请求已完成。

en: The request for this to-do is now completed.
zh_CN: 此待办事项的请求已完成。

en: This free/busy list has been published.
zh_CN: 此忙/闲列表已经发布。

en: This free/busy list was canceled.
zh_CN: 此忙/闲列表已取消。

en: This free/busy list was refreshed.
zh_CN: 此忙/闲列表已刷新。

en: This invitation has been canceled.
zh_CN: 此邀请已被取消。

en: This invitation has been published.
zh_CN: 此邀请已经发布。

en: This invitation has been updated by %1 as a representative of %2.
zh_CN: 此邀请已被 %2 的代表 %1 更新。

en: This invitation has been updated by an attendee.
zh_CN: 此邀请已被参与者更新。

en: This invitation has been updated by attendee %1.
zh_CN: 此邀请已被参与者 %1 更新。

en: This invitation has been updated by the organizer %1.
zh_CN: 此邀请已被组织者 %1 更新。

en: This invitation is now completed.
zh_CN: 此邀请已完成。

en: This invitation was accepted.
zh_CN: 此邀请已被接受。

en: This invitation was canceled.
zh_CN: 此邀请已被取消。

en: This invitation was refreshed.
zh_CN: 此邀请已经刷新。

en: This is a Free Busy Object
zh_CN: 这是忙闲对象

en: This journal has been published.
zh_CN: 此日记已经发布。

en: This journal was canceled.
zh_CN: 此日记已被取消。

en: This journal was refreshed.
zh_CN: 此日记已经刷新。

en: This to-do has been completed by an assignee.
zh_CN: 此待办事项已被指派者完成。

en: This to-do has been completed by assignee %1.
zh_CN: 此待办事项已被指派者 %1 完成。

en: This to-do has been published.
zh_CN: 此待办事项已经发布。

en: This to-do has been updated by %1 as a representative of %2.
zh_CN: 此待办事项已被 %2 的代表 %1 更新。

en: This to-do has been updated by an assignee.
zh_CN: 此待办事项已被指派者更新。

en: This to-do has been updated by assignee %1.
zh_CN: 此待办事项已被指派者 %1 更新。

en: This to-do has been updated by the organizer %1.
zh_CN: 此待办事项已被组织者 %1 更新。

en: This to-do was canceled.
zh_CN: 此待办事项已取消。

en: This to-do was refreshed.
zh_CN: 此待办事项已经刷新。

en: Time:
zh_CN: 时间：

en: Time: %1
zh_CN: 时间：%1

[ctx: To-do's completed date]
en: <i>Completed:</i> %1
zh_CN: <i>已完成：</i> %1

[ctx: To-do's due date]
en: <i>Due:</i> %1
zh_CN: <i>到期：</i> %1

[ctx: To-do's percent complete:]
en: <i>Percent Done:</i> %1%
zh_CN: <i>完成率：</i> %1%

[ctx: To-do's priority number]
en: <i>Priority:</i> %1
zh_CN: <i>优先级：</i> %1

[ctx: To-do's start date]
en: <i>Start:</i> %1
zh_CN: <i>开始：</i> %1

en: Todo
zh_CN: 待办事项

en: Unknown response to this invitation.
zh_CN: 未知的邀请应答。

en: Unknown response to this journal.
zh_CN: 未知的日记应答。

en: Unknown response to this to-do.
zh_CN: 未知的待办事项应答。

en: When:
zh_CN: 时间：

en: Where:
zh_CN: 位置：

en: You have been assigned this journal.
zh_CN: 您已被分派到此日记。

en: You have been assigned this to-do by %1 as a representative of %2.
zh_CN: 您已作为 %2 的代表被 %1 分派到此待办事项。

en: You have been assigned this to-do by %1.
zh_CN: 您已被 %1 分派到此待办事项。

en: You received an invitation from %1 as a representative of %2.
zh_CN: 您作为 %2 的代表收到了来自 %1 的邀请。

en: You received an invitation from %1.
zh_CN: 您收到了来自 %1 的邀请。

en: Your <b>%1</b> response has been recorded.
zh_CN: 您的 <b>%1</b> 应答已被记录。

en: Your response as <b>%1</b> is requested.
zh_CN: 需要提供您以 <b>%1</b> 身份作出的应答。

en: Your response is requested.
zh_CN: 需要提供您的应答。

en: Your status for this invitation is <b>%1</b>.
zh_CN: 您对此邀请的状态是 <b>%1</b>。

[ctx: accept invitation]
en: Accept
zh_CN: 接受

[ctx: date, fromTime - toTime]
en: %1, %2 - %3
zh_CN: %1，%2 - %3

[ctx: decline invitation]
en: Decline
zh_CN: 拒绝

[ctx: delegate invitation to another]
en: Delegate ...
zh_CN: 委托...

en: delegated by %1)
zh_CN: 由 %1 代理)

en: delegated to %1)
zh_CN: 委托给 %1)

[ctx: event recurs by days]
en: Daily
zh_CN: 每天

[ctx: event recurs by hours]
en: Hourly
zh_CN: 每小时

[ctx: event recurs by minutes]
en: Minutely
zh_CN: 每分钟

[ctx: event recurs by weeks]
en: Weekly
zh_CN: 每周

[ctx: event recurs same day each month]
en: Monthly Same Day
zh_CN: 每月同一天

[ctx: event recurs same day each year]
en: Yearly Same Day
zh_CN: 每年同一天

[ctx: event recurs same month each year]
en: Yearly Same Month
zh_CN: 每年同一月

[ctx: event recurs same position (e.g. first monday) each month]
en: Monthly Same Position
zh_CN: 每月同一时间点

[ctx: event recurs same position (e.g. first monday) each year]
en: Yearly Same Position
zh_CN: 每年同一时间点

en: forever
zh_CN: 永远

[ctx: hours part of duration]
en: 1 hour  | %1 hours
zh_CN[0]: %1 小时

[ctx: interval is N days/hours/minutes]
en: interval is %1
zh_CN: 间隔为 %1

[ctx: invitation counter proposal]
en: Counter proposal ...
zh_CN: 反提案...

[ctx: last day of the month]
en: Last
zh_CN: 末

en: minute %1
zh_CN: 每 %1 分钟

[ctx: minutes part duration]
en: 1 minute  | %1 minutes
zh_CN[0]: %1 分钟

[ctx: minutes part of duration]
en: 1 minute | %1 minutes
zh_CN[0]: %1 分钟

en: myself
zh_CN: 我自己

[ctx: no recurrence]
en: None
zh_CN: 无

[ctx: number of occurrences]
en:  (%1 occurrences)
zh_CN:  (%1 次重复)

en: organizer
zh_CN: 组织者

[ctx: reminder occurs at datetime]
en: at %1
zh_CN: 于 %1

en: repeats once | repeats %1 times
zh_CN[0]: 重复 %1 次

[ctx: seconds part of duration]
en: 1 second | %1 seconds
zh_CN[0]: %1 秒

[ctx: startDate for duration]
en: %1 for %2
zh_CN: 开始于 %1，持续时间 %2

[ctx: tag for busy period list]
en: Busy:
zh_CN: 忙：

[ctx: time for event]
en: <i>Time:</i> %1
zh_CN: <i>时间：</i> %1

[ctx: time range for event]
en: <i>Time:</i> %1 - %2
zh_CN: <i>时间：</i> %1-%2

[ctx: to-do due date/time]
en: Due:
zh_CN: 到期日期：

[ctx: to-do start date/time]
en: Start:
zh_CN: 开始日期：

[ctx: unknown day of the month]
en: unknown
zh_CN: 未知
