kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (376 entries)

en: %1-bit %2
zh_CN: %1 位 %2

en: %1-bit %2 (secret key available)
zh_CN: %1 位 %2(绝密密钥可用)

en: %1: %2
zh_CN: %1：%2

en: &Copy to Clipboard
zh_CN: 复制到剪贴板(&C)

en: &Remember choice
zh_CN: 记住选择(&R)

en: &Reread Keys
zh_CN: 重读密钥(&R)

en: &Save to Disk...
zh_CN: 保存到磁盘(&S)...

en: &Search for:
zh_CN: 搜索(&S)：

en: &Show Audit Log
zh_CN: 显示审核日志(&S)

en: &Start Certificate Manager
zh_CN: 启动证书管理器(&S)

en: '%1' empty or not found
zh_CN: “%1”为空或找不到

en: '%1' entry is empty/missing
zh_CN: “%1”条目为空或丢失

en: '%1' too complex (would need shell)
zh_CN: “%1”过于复杂(需要 shell 来处理)

en: 'file-patterns' entry is empty/missing
zh_CN: “file-patterns”字段为空或丢失

en: 'id' entry is empty/missing
zh_CN: “id”字段为空或丢失

en: 'output-file' entry is empty/missing
zh_CN: “output-file”字段为空或丢失

[ctx: (validity, protocol, creation date)]
en: (%1, %2, created: %3)
zh_CN: (%1，%2，创建于：%3)

en: 0 - None
zh_CN: 0 - 无

en: 1 - Basic
zh_CN: 1 - 基本

en: 1 server configured | %1 servers configured
zh_CN[0]: 已配置 %1 个服务器

en: 2 - Verbose
zh_CN: 2 - 详细

en: 3 - More Verbose
zh_CN: 3 - 更详细

en: 4 - All
zh_CN: 4 - 全部

en: <placeholder>none</placeholder>
zh_CN: <placeholder>无</placeholder>

en: <placeholder>unknown</placeholder>
zh_CN: <placeholder>未知</placeholder>

en: <qt><p>An error occurred while fetching the keys from the backend:</p><p><b>%1</b></p></qt>
zh_CN: <qt><p>从后端获取密钥时发生错误：</p><p><b>%1</b></p></qt>

en: <qt><p>If you check this box your choice will be stored and you will not be asked again.</p></qt>
zh_CN: <qt><p>如果选中该项，您的选择将会储存起来，不会再提问。</p></qt>

en: <qt>One backend returned truncated output.<p>Not all available keys are shown</p></qt> | <qt>%1 backends returned truncated output.<p>Not all available keys are shown</p></qt>
zh_CN[0]: <qt>有 %1 个后端程序返回截断了的输出。<p>可用的密钥没有全部列出</p></qt>

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Move Down
zh_CN: 下移

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Move Up
zh_CN: 上移

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Move to Bottom
zh_CN: 移至底部

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Move to Top
zh_CN: 移至顶部

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Remove
zh_CN: 删除

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Show Details
zh_CN: 显示详情

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Show Matching Keys
zh_CN: 显示匹配的密钥

[ctx: @action:button short for 'Show all keys']
en: Show All
zh_CN: 显示全部

[ctx: @info the compliance of the key with certain requirements is unknown]
en: unknown
zh_CN: 未知

[ctx: @info the expiration date of the key is unknown]
en: unknown
zh_CN: 未知

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: <b>(Optional, can usually be left empty)</b> Enter the base DN for this LDAP server to limit searches to only that subtree of the directory.
zh_CN: <b>(可选，通常可留空)</b> 输入此 LDAP 服务器用于限制搜索目录范围的基本 DN。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: <b>(Optional, the default is fine in most cases)</b> Pick the port number the directory service is listening on.
zh_CN: <b>(可选项，通常使用默认值即可)</b>选定目录服务的监听端口号。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: <para>Select the smart card reader that GnuPG shall use.<list><item>The first item will make GnuPG use the first reader that is found.</item><item>The last item allows you to enter a custom reader ID or reader port number.</item><item>All other items represent readers that were found by GnuPG.</item></list></para>
zh_CN: <para>选择 GnuPG 要使用的智能卡阅读器。<list><item>第一个项目将让 GnuPG 使用找到的第一个阅读器。</item><item>最后一个项目允许您输入自定义阅读器 ID 或阅读器端口号。</item><item>所有其他项目代表了GnuPG 找到的阅读器。</item></list></para>

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Authenticate to the LDAP server with your LDAP credentials.
zh_CN: 使用 LDAP 登录信息连接 LDAP 服务器并进行身份验证。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Click to add a directory service provided by an LDAP server.
zh_CN: 点击添加由 LDAP 服务器提供的目录服务。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Click to add a directory service.
zh_CN: 点击添加目录服务。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Click to edit the selected service.
zh_CN: 点击编辑选中的服务。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Click to remove the selected service.
zh_CN: 点击删除所选的服务

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Click to use a directory service running on your Active Directory. This works only on Windows and requires GnuPG 2.2.28 or later.
zh_CN: 点击在 Active Directory 上运行目录服务，此项仅可用于 Windows 并需要 2.2.28 及更高版本的 GnuPG。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Enter the name or IP address of the server hosting the directory service.
zh_CN: 输入目录服务主机的主机名或 IP 地址。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Enter your LDAP user resp. Bind DN for authenticating to the LDAP server.
zh_CN: 请输入您的 LDAP 用户信息。绑定 DN 以在 LDAP 服务器上进行身份验证。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Enter your password for authenticating to the LDAP server.<nl/><warning>The password will be saved in the clear in a configuration file in your home directory.</warning>
zh_CN: 输入用于连接 LDAP 服务器并进行身份验证的密码。<nl/><warning>密码将被明文储存在主目录内的配置文件中。</warning>

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Here you can enter additional flags that are not yet (or no longer) supported by Kleopatra. For example, older versions of GnuPG use <code>ldaps</code> to request a TLS secured connection.
zh_CN: 您可在此输入 Kleopatra 尚未支持 (或不再支持) 的附加标记。例如：旧版 GnuPG 会使用 <code>ldaps</code> 来请求 TLS 加密连接。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: On Windows, authenticate to the LDAP server using the Active Directory with the current user.
zh_CN: 在 Windows 上，使用当前用户的 Active Directory 向 LDAP 服务器进行身份验证。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: This group does not contain any keys.
zh_CN: 此分组不包含任何密钥。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Use GnuPG's default to connect to the LDAP server. By default, GnuPG 2.3 and earlier use a plain, not TLS secured connection. <b>(Not recommended)</b>
zh_CN: 使用 GnuPG 的默认连接设置连接 LDAP 服务器。默认情况下，2.3 及更早版本的 GnuPG 会使用明文传输而非 LTS 加密进行连接。<b>(不推荐)</b>

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Use a TLS secured connection through which the connection to the LDAP server is tunneled. <b>(Not recommended)</b>
zh_CN: 通过 TLS 加密隧道连接到 LDAP 服务器。<b>(不推荐)</b>

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Use a plain, not TLS secured connection to connect to the LDAP server. <b>(Not recommended)</b>
zh_CN: 使用明文传输而不使用 LTS 加密连接到 LDAP 服务器。<b>(不推荐)</b>

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Use a standard TLS secured connection (initiated with STARTTLS) to connect to the LDAP server. <b>(Recommended)</b>
zh_CN: 使用标准 TLS 加密 (以 STARTTLS 初始化) 连接 LDAP 服务器。<b>(推荐)</b>

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Use an anonymous LDAP server that does not require authentication.
zh_CN: 使用无需身份验证的匿名 LDAP 服务器。

[ctx: @info:tooltip for No Key selected for a specific recipient.]
en: Do not select a key for this recipient.<br/><br/>The recipient will receive the encrypted E-Mail, but it can only be decrypted with the other keys selected in this dialog.
zh_CN: 不为此收件人选择密钥。<br/><br/>该收件人将收到加密后的电子邮件，但它只能使用此对话框中所选的其他密钥解密。

[ctx: @info:tooltip for a 'Generate new key pair' action in a combobox when a user does not yet have an OpenPGP or S/MIME key.]
en: Generate a new key using your E-Mail address.<br/><br/>The key is necessary to decrypt and sign E-Mails. You will be asked for a passphrase to protect this key and the protected key will be stored in your home directory.
zh_CN: 使用您的电子邮件地址来生成新密钥。<br/><br/>您必须要使用密钥才能解密和签名电子邮件。本程序会让您给这个密钥设定密码，并将其存储至主目录中。

[ctx: @info:tooltip for not selecting a key for signing.]
en: The E-Mail will not be cryptographically signed.
zh_CN: 此电子邮件将不会被加密签名。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Click this button to add a directory service to the list of services. The change will only take effect once you acknowledge the configuration dialog.
zh_CN: 点击此按钮可将目录服务添加到服务列表，此更改只会在确认配置对话框后生效。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Click this button to edit the settings of the currently selected directory service. The changes will only take effect once you acknowledge the configuration dialog.
zh_CN: 点击此按钮可编辑当前所选的目录服务，此更改只会在确认配置对话框后生效。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Click this button to remove the currently selected directory service. The change will only take effect once you acknowledge the configuration dialog.
zh_CN: 点击此按钮可删除当前所选的服务，此更改只会在确认配置对话框后生效。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: This is a list of all directory services that are configured for use with X.509.
zh_CN: 这是已配置为 X.509 和 OpenPGP 使用的所有目录服务列表。

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Custom reader ID or port number
zh_CN: 自定义阅读器 ID 或端口号

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Default reader
zh_CN: 默认阅读器

[ctx: @label:listbox Reader for smart cards]
en: Reader to connect to
zh_CN: 要连接到的阅读器

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Configure Directory Services
zh_CN: 配置目录服务

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Edit Directory Service
zh_CN: 编辑目录服务

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Encryption Key Approval
zh_CN: 加密密钥认可

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Key generation
zh_CN: 密钥生成

[ctx: @title:window]
en: LDAP Directory Service
zh_CN: LDAP 目录服务

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Security approval
zh_CN: 安全批准

[ctx: @title:window]
en: View GnuPG Audit Log
zh_CN: 查看 GnuPG 审核日志

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Add to current attribute order
zh_CN: 添加到当前属性顺序中

en: Additional flags:
zh_CN: 附加标记：

en: Advanced Settings
zh_CN: 高级设置

en: All Certificates
zh_CN: 全部证书

en: All User-IDs are certified.
zh_CN: 所有用户编号已被验证。

en: All keys are certified.
zh_CN: 所有密钥都已被认证。

en: All others
zh_CN: 其他全部

en: Always Ask
zh_CN: 总是询问

en: Always Encrypt
zh_CN: 总是加密

en: Always Encrypt If Possible
zh_CN: 尽可能加密

en: Always Encrypt with This Key
zh_CN: 总是使用该密钥加密

en: Always Sign
zh_CN: 总是签名

en: Always Sign If Possible
zh_CN: 尽可能签名

en: An error occurred importing this certificate: %1
zh_CN: 导入证书 %1 时出错

en: An error occurred while trying to retrieve the GnuPG Audit Log:
    %1
zh_CN: 尝试获取 GnuPG 审核日志时发生错误：
    %1

en: Anonymous
zh_CN: 匿名

en: Any
zh_CN: 任意

en: Any OpenPGP
zh_CN: 任意 OpenPGP

en: Any S/MIME
zh_CN: 任意 S/MIME

[ctx: As in all keys are valid.]
en: all certified
zh_CN: 全部都已被认证

[ctx: As in all user IDs are valid.]
en: certified
zh_CN: 认证的

[ctx: As in not all keys are valid.]
en: not all certified
zh_CN: 部分未被认证

[ctx: As in not all user IDs are valid.]
en: not certified
zh_CN: 未认证的

en: Ask
zh_CN: 询问

en: Ask Whenever Encryption is Possible
zh_CN: 能加密时就询问

en: Ask Whenever Possible
zh_CN: 有可能时询问

en: Authenticate
zh_CN: 验证

en: Authenticate via Active Directory
zh_CN: 通过 Active Directory 进行身份验证

en: Authenticate via Active Directory (requires GnuPG 2.2.28 or later)
zh_CN: 通过 Active Directory 进行身份验证 (需要 2.2.28 及更高版本的 GnuPG)

en: Authenticate with user and password
zh_CN: 通过用户名和密码进行身份验证

en: Authentication
zh_CN: 身份验证

en: Available attributes:
zh_CN: 可用属性：

en: Bad signature by %1: %2
zh_CN: 损坏的签名，签署自 %1：%2

en: Bad signature by an unknown certificate: %1
zh_CN: 损坏的签名，由未知证书签署：%1

en: Bad signature by unknown certificate %1: %2
zh_CN: 损坏的签名，由未知证书 %1 签署：%2

en: Base DN:
zh_CN: 基本 DN：

en: Business category
zh_CN: 商业目录

en: Cannot use both %f and | in '%1'
zh_CN: 在“%1”中不能同时使用 %f 和 |

[ctx: Caption for signing key selection]
en: Confirm identity '%1' as:
zh_CN: 确认身份“%1”为：

en: Caught unknown exception in group %1
zh_CN: 在组“%1”中捕捉到未知异常

en: Certificate Manager Error
zh_CN: 证书管理器错误

en: Certificate Manager and Unified Crypto GUI
zh_CN: 证书管理器和统一加密 GUI

en: Certification Trust
zh_CN: 证书信任机构

en: Certification trust
zh_CN: 证书信任级别

[ctx: Certifies this key as fully trusted introducer for 'domain name'.]
en: Certifies this key as fully trusted introducer for '%1'.
zh_CN: 验证此密钥为“%1”完全信任的导入密钥。

[ctx: Certifies this key as partially trusted introducer for 'domain name'.]
en: Certifies this key as partially trusted introducer for '%1'.
zh_CN: 验证此密钥为“%1”部分信任的导入密钥。

en: Certify
zh_CN: 认证

en: Certifying User-IDs
zh_CN: 正在认证的用户编号

en: Change...
zh_CN: 更改...

en: Checking selected keys...
zh_CN: 正在检查选中的密钥...

en: Choose File to Save GnuPG Audit Log to
zh_CN: 选择要将 GnuPG 审核日志保存到的文件

en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除

en: Common name
zh_CN: 通用名称

en: Configuration of directory services is not possible because the used gpgme libraries are too old.
zh_CN: 您所使用的 gpgme 库太旧，无法配置目录服务。

en: Connection Security
zh_CN: 连接安全性

en: Connection Security (requires GnuPG 2.2.28 or later)
zh_CN: 连接安全性 (需要 2.2.28 及更高版本的 GnuPG)

en: Could not save to file "%1": %2
zh_CN: 无法保存到文件“%1”：%2

en: Could not start certificate manager; please check your installation.
zh_CN: 无法启动证书管理器，请检查您的安装。

en: Country code
zh_CN: 国家代码

en: Current attribute order:
zh_CN: 当前属性顺序：

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Disabled
zh_CN: 禁止

en: Do not use a TLS secured connection
zh_CN: 不使用 TLS 安全连接

en: Domain component
zh_CN: 域组件

en: Don't confirm identity and integrity
zh_CN: 不确认身份和完整性

en: E-Mail
zh_CN: 电子邮件

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Edit...
zh_CN: 编辑...

en: Email address
zh_CN: 电子邮件地址

en: Encrypt
zh_CN: 加密

en: Encrypt Whenever Encryption is Possible
zh_CN: 能加密时就加密

en: Encrypt to others:
zh_CN: 为他人加密：

[ctx: Encrypt to self (email address):]
en: Encrypt to self (%1):
zh_CN: 为自己加密 (%1)：

en: Encryption
zh_CN: 仅加密

en: Encryption Error
zh_CN: 加密错误

en: Encryption Result
zh_CN: 加密结果

en: Encryption failed: %1
zh_CN: 加密失败：%1

en: Encryption keys:
zh_CN: 加密密钥：

en: Encryption preference:
zh_CN: 加密首选项：

en: Encryption successful
zh_CN: 加密成功

en: Error in checksum definition %1: %2
zh_CN: 校验和代码 %1 中有错误：%2

en: Expired
zh_CN: 已过期

en: Exportable
zh_CN: 可导出

en: Fax number
zh_CN: 传真号码

en: Fetching keys...
zh_CN: 正在获取密钥...

en: File Save Error
zh_CN: 文件保存错误

en: File import
zh_CN: 文件导入

en: Fingerprint
zh_CN: 指纹

en: Fully Trusted Certificates
zh_CN: 完全信任的证书

en: Generate
zh_CN: 生成

en: Generate a new key pair
zh_CN: 生成新密钥对

en: Generated
zh_CN: 已生成

en: Generating key for '%1'...
zh_CN: 正在生成“%1”的密钥...

en: Given name
zh_CN: 名字

en: GnuPG Audit Log Error
zh_CN: GnuPG 审核日志错误

en: GnuPG Audit Log Viewer
zh_CN: GnuPG 审核日志查看器

en: Good signature by %1.
zh_CN: 完好的签名，签署自 %1。

en: Good signature by an unknown certificate.
zh_CN: 完好的签名，由未知证书签署。

en: Good signature by unknown certificate %1.
zh_CN: 完好的签名，由未知证书签署 %1。

en: GpgConf Error
zh_CN: GpgConf 错误

en: Host:
zh_CN: 主机：

en: Inline OpenPGP (deprecated)
zh_CN: 内联 OpenPGP(过时)

en: Invalid hex char '%1' in input stream.
zh_CN: 输入流中的十六进制字符“%1”无效。

en: Invalid signature by %1: %2
zh_CN: 无效的签名，签署自 %1：%2

en: Invalid signature by an unknown certificate: %1
zh_CN: 无效的签名，由未知证书签署：%1

en: Invalid signature by unknown certificate %1: %2
zh_CN: 无效的签名，由未知证书 %1 签署：%2

en: Issuer
zh_CN: 颁发者

en: Key ID
zh_CN: 密钥标识

en: Key List Result
zh_CN: 密钥列表结果

en: Key Listing Failed
zh_CN: 密钥列出时失败

en: Key Selection
zh_CN: 密钥选择

[ctx: Key fingerprint]
en: Fingerprint
zh_CN: 指纹

[ctx: Key issuer]
en: Issuer
zh_CN: 颁发者

[ctx: Key status]
en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Key-ID
zh_CN: 密钥 ID

en: Keys:
zh_CN: 密钥：

en: Keyserver
zh_CN: 密钥服务器

en: LDAP Server
zh_CN: LDAP 服务器

en: Last Update
zh_CN: 上次更新

en: Loading keys ...
zh_CN: 正在加载密钥...

en: Loading...
zh_CN: 正在加载...

en: Location
zh_CN: 住址

en: Mail address
zh_CN: 邮件地址

en: Mobile phone number
zh_CN: 移动电话号码

en: Move one down
zh_CN: 下移

en: Move one up
zh_CN: 上移

en: Move to bottom
zh_CN: 移至底端

en: Move to top
zh_CN: 移至顶端

en: My Certificates
zh_CN: 我的证书

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

[ctx: Name <email> (validity, created: date)]
en: %1 (%2, created: %3)
zh_CN: %1（%2，创建于：%3）

[ctx: Name <email> (validity, type, created: date)]
en: %1 (%2, %3, created: %4)
zh_CN: %1（%2，%3，创建于：%4）

en: Never Encrypt
zh_CN: 从不加密

en: Never Encrypt with This Key
zh_CN: 从不使用该密钥加密

en: Never Sign
zh_CN: 从不签名

en: New signatures were added to this certificate by the import.
zh_CN: 经过导入，新的签名已被添加到此证书内。

en: New subkeys were added to this certificate by the import.
zh_CN: 经过导入，新的子密钥已被添加到此证书内。

en: New user-ids were added to this certificate by the import.
zh_CN: 经过导入，新的用户编号已被添加到此证书内。

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: No GnuPG Audit Log
zh_CN: 无 GnuPG 审核日志

en: No GnuPG Audit Log available for this operation.
zh_CN: 此操作没有 GnuPG 审核日志

en: No backends found for listing keys. Check your installation.
zh_CN: 没有找到可以列出密钥的后端，请检查您的安装。

en: No key. Recipient will be unable to decrypt.
zh_CN: 无密钥，收件人将无法解密。

en: None configured
zh_CN: 未配置

en: Not Certified Certificates
zh_CN: 未认证证书

en: Not VS-NfD compliant
zh_CN: VS-NfD 不兼容

en: Not Validated Certificates
zh_CN: 未验证的证书

en: One User-ID is not certified. | %1 User-IDs are not certified.
zh_CN[0]: %1 个用户编号没有被验证。

en: Open file dialog
zh_CN: 打开文件对话框

en: OpenPGP Key Selection
zh_CN: OpenPGP 密码选择

en: OpenPGP key for <b>%1</b>
zh_CN: <b>%1</b> 的 OpenPGP 密钥

en: Operation Failed
zh_CN: 操作失败

en: Organization
zh_CN: 组织

en: Organizational unit
zh_CN: 组织单元

en: Origin
zh_CN: 来源

en: Other Certificates
zh_CN: 其他证书

en: Password:
zh_CN: 密码：

en: Please select an (OpenPGP or S/MIME) key to use.
zh_CN: 请选择要使用的密钥(OpenPGP 或 S/MIME)。

en: Please select an OpenPGP key to use.
zh_CN: 请选择要使用的 OpenPGP 密钥。

en: Please select an S/MIME key to use.
zh_CN: 请选择要使用的 S/MIME 密钥。

en: Port:
zh_CN: 端口：

en: Postal code
zh_CN: 邮政编码

en: Premature end of hex-encoded char in input stream
zh_CN: 输入流中有过早出现的十六进制结束字符

en: Protocol
zh_CN: 协议

en: Quoting error in '%1' entry
zh_CN: 在“%1”条目中存在引用错误

en: Recheck Key
zh_CN: 重新检查密钥

en: Recipient:
zh_CN: 接收方：

en: Remove from current attribute order
zh_CN: 从当前属性顺序中删除

en: Revoked
zh_CN: 已吊销

en: S/MIME Key Selection
zh_CN: S/MIME 密钥选择

en: S/MIME Opaque
zh_CN: 非透明 S/MIME

en: S/MIME key for <b>%1</b>
zh_CN: <b>%1</b> 的 S/MIME 密钥

en: SSH Authentication
zh_CN: SSH 认证

en: Search for &External Certificates
zh_CN: 搜索外部证书(&E)

en: Serial Number
zh_CN: 序列号

en: Serial number
zh_CN: 序列号

en: Set the debugging level to
zh_CN: 调试级别

en: Show all keys
zh_CN: 显示所有密钥

en: Show keys matching the email address
zh_CN: 显示可匹配此电子邮件地址的密钥

en: Show...
zh_CN: 显示...

en: Sign
zh_CN: 签名

en: Signing
zh_CN: 签名

en: Signing (Qualified)
zh_CN: 签名 (合格)

en: Signing Error
zh_CN: 签名错误

en: Signing Result
zh_CN: 签名结果

en: Signing failed: %1
zh_CN: 签名失败：%1

en: Signing successful
zh_CN: 签名成功

en: Some keys are not certified.
zh_CN: 部分密钥未被认证。

en: Some keys are revoked, expired, disabled, or invalid.
zh_CN: 部分密钥已过期、无效、被吊销或被禁用。

en: Sorry
zh_CN: 抱歉

en: State or province
zh_CN: 省份

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Stored
zh_CN: 已存储

en: Street address
zh_CN: 街道地址

en: Strength
zh_CN: 强度

en: Subject
zh_CN: 主体

en: Subkey
zh_CN: 子密钥

en: Surname
zh_CN: 姓氏

en: System Error
zh_CN: 系统错误

en: Tags
zh_CN: 标签

en: Telephone number
zh_CN: 电话号码

en: The OpenPGP backend does not support listing keys. Check your installation.
zh_CN: OpenPGP 后端不支持列出密钥，请检查您的安装。

en: The S/MIME backend does not support listing keys. Check your installation.
zh_CN: S/MIME 后端不支持列出密钥，请检查您的安装。

en: The certificate belongs to this recipient.
zh_CN: 证书属于此收件人。

en: The certificate is marked as your own.
zh_CN: 证书被标记为您自己拥有的。

en: The following keys will be used for encryption:
zh_CN: 以下密钥将作加密之用：

en: The gpgconf tool used to provide the information for this dialog does not seem to be installed properly. It did not return any components. Try running "%1" on the command line for more information.
zh_CN: 用于为此对话框提供信息的 gpgconf 工具似乎没有正确安装，因此无法返回任何组件。请在命令行下运行“%1”获取更多信息。

en: The import contained no new data for this certificate. It is unchanged.
zh_CN: 导入内容未给证书引入新数据，证书未改变。

en: The import of this certificate was canceled.
zh_CN: 已中止导入此证书。

en: The key can be used.
zh_CN: 此密钥可以使用。

en: The key is disabled.
zh_CN: 此密钥已被禁用。

en: The key is expired.
zh_CN: 此密钥已过期。

en: The key is not designated for authentication.
zh_CN: 此密钥并非作用户认证之用。

en: The key is not designated for certifying.
zh_CN: 此密钥并非作认证之用。

en: The key is not designated for encryption.
zh_CN: 此密钥并非作加密之用。

en: The key is not designated for signing.
zh_CN: 此密钥并非作签名之用。

en: The key is not secret.
zh_CN: 此密钥非私密。

en: The key is not trusted enough.
zh_CN: 此密钥不被充分信任。

en: The key is not valid.
zh_CN: 此密钥无效。

en: The key is revoked.
zh_CN: 此密钥已被撤销。

en: The trust model indicates marginally that the certificate belongs to this recipient.
zh_CN: 信任模型勉强标明此证书属于此收件人。

en: The validity cannot be checked at the moment.
zh_CN: 目前不能检查有效性。

en: The validity of the keys cannot be checked at the moment.
zh_CN: 目前无法检查密钥的有效性。

[ctx: The validity of the user IDs has not been/could not be checked]
en: not checked
zh_CN: 未检查

en: There is no indication that this certificate belongs to this recipient.
zh_CN: 并无迹象标明此证书输入此收件人。

en: This can take several minutes.
zh_CN: 这可能要花几分钟时间。

en: This certificate is new to your keystore.
zh_CN: 此证书是新的。

en: This certificate should not be used.
zh_CN: 不应使用此证书。

en: This certificate was imported from the following sources:
zh_CN: 此证书导入自以下来源：

en: This certificate was new to your keystore. The secret key is available.
zh_CN: 此证书是新的，可使用绝密密钥。

en: This group does not contain any keys.
zh_CN: 此分组不包含任何密钥。

en: Title
zh_CN: 衔头

en: Trust Signature For
zh_CN: 信任签名

en: Trusted Certificates
zh_CN: 信任的证书

en: Trusted issuer?
zh_CN: 受信任的颁发者？

en: Tunnel LDAP through a TLS connection
zh_CN: 通过 TLS 隧道连接 LDAP

en: Type
zh_CN: 文件系统

en: Unique ID
zh_CN: 唯一标识

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

[ctx: Unknown encryption protocol]
en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Usage
zh_CN: 用途

en: Use TLS secured connection
zh_CN: 使用 TLS 加密连接

en: Use default
zh_CN: 使用默认值

en: Use default connection (probably not TLS secured)
zh_CN: 使用默认连接设置 (可能未使用 TLS 加密)

en: User ID
zh_CN: 用户标识

en: User ID / Certification Key ID
zh_CN: 用户 ID / 验证密钥 ID

en: User-ID
zh_CN: 用户编号

en: User-IDs
zh_CN: 用户编号

en: User:
zh_CN: 用户名：

en: VS-NfD compliant
zh_CN: VS-NfD 兼容

en: Valid From
zh_CN: 有效期开始自

en: Valid Until
zh_CN: 有效期结束于

en: Valid from
zh_CN: 有效期自

en: Valid until
zh_CN: 有效期至

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: Your keys:
zh_CN: 您的密钥：

en: Your system does not have support for GnuPG Audit Logs
zh_CN: 您的系统不支持 GnuPG 审核日志

[ctx: a group of keys/certificates]
en: Group
zh_CN: 分组

en: a.k.a.
zh_CN: 又名

[ctx: accessible text for empty list of tags]
en: none
zh_CN: 无

[ctx: as in good/valid signature]
en: good
zh_CN: 良好

en: available attributes
zh_CN: 可用属性

en: certificate expired
zh_CN: 证书已过期

en: class %1
zh_CN: %1 类

en: current attribute order
zh_CN: 当前属性顺序

[ctx: date format suitable for screen readers; d: day as a number without a leading zero, MMMM: localized month name, yyyy: year as a four digit number]
en: MMMM d, yyyy
zh_CN: yyyy 年 MMMM d 日

en: disabled
zh_CN: 已禁用

en: expired
zh_CN: 已过期

[ctx: fake/invalid signature]
en: bad
zh_CN: 损坏

[ctx: full trust]
en: full
zh_CN: 完全

en: invalid
zh_CN: 无效

en: key disabled
zh_CN: 密钥已被禁用

en: key expired
zh_CN: 密钥已过期

en: key revoked
zh_CN: 密钥已被吊销

[ctx: marginal trust]
en: marginal
zh_CN: 勉强

[ctx: name of group of keys (n key(s), validity)]
en: %2 (1 key, %3) | %2 (%1 keys, %3)
zh_CN[0]: %2 (%1 个密钥，%3)

[ctx: name of group of keys (n key(s), validity, group ...)]
en: %2 (1 key, %3, unknown origin) | %2 (%1 keys, %3, unknown origin)
zh_CN[0]: %2 (%1 密钥，%3，未知来源)

[ctx: name of group of keys (n key(s), validity, tag)]
en: %2 (1 key, %3, tag) | %2 (%1 keys, %3, tag)
zh_CN[0]: %2 (%1 个密钥，%3，标签)

en: no public key
zh_CN: 无公钥

[ctx: no specific preference]
en: <none>
zh_CN: <无>

[ctx: no specific preference]
en: <placeholder>none</placeholder>
zh_CN: <placeholder>无</placeholder>

[ctx: no, is not exportable]
en: no
zh_CN: 否

en: not applicable
zh_CN: 不适用

en: revoked
zh_CN: 已吊销

[ctx: stored...]
en: on SmartCard with serial no. %1
zh_CN: 于智能卡上，序列号 no. %1

[ctx: stored...]
en: on this computer
zh_CN: 在此电脑上

[ctx: text for screen readers]
en: not applicable
zh_CN: 不适用

[ctx: text for screen readers for an empty email address]
en: no email
zh_CN: 无电子邮件

[ctx: text for screen readers for an empty name]
en: no name
zh_CN: 无名称

[ctx: this follows a list of keys]
en: and 1 more key | and %1 more keys
zh_CN[0]: 及其他 %1 个密钥

[ctx: ultimate trust]
en: ultimate
zh_CN: 绝对

[ctx: undefined trust]
en: undefined
zh_CN: 未定义

en: unknown
zh_CN: 未知

[ctx: unknown trust level]
en: unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: unlimited
zh_CN: 无限制

en: untrusted
zh_CN: 不信任

en: valid
zh_CN: 有效

[ctx: yes, is exportable]
en: yes
zh_CN: 是
