kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (366 entries)

en:  The "ereject" action cancels the implicit keep and refuses delivery of a message.
zh_CN: “ereject”操作用于取消隐式的 keep，且拒绝传递消息。

en:  The "reject" action cancels the implicit keep and refuses delivery of a message.
zh_CN: “reject”操作用于取消隐式的 keep，且拒绝传递消息。

en:  day |  days
zh_CN[0]:  天

en:  px
zh_CN:  像素

en: "else" block
zh_CN: "else"块

en: "elsif" block
zh_CN: "elsif"块

en: "require" missing for command "%1"
zh_CN: 命令“%1”缺少“require”

en: "require" missing for comparator "%1"
zh_CN: 比较符“%1”缺少“require”

en: "require" missing for test "%1"
zh_CN: 测试“%1”缺少“require”

en: "require" must be first command
zh_CN: “require”必须是第一条命令

en: &Start TLS nonetheless
zh_CN: 仍然开启 TLS 连接(&S)

en: (This script is empty)
zh_CN: (此脚本是空的)

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Cancel Editing
zh_CN: 取消编辑

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Do Not Cancel
zh_CN: 不要取消

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Close All Other Tabs
zh_CN: 关闭全部其他标签页

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Close All Tabs
zh_CN: 关闭所有标签

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Close Tab
zh_CN: 关闭标签页

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Delete Script
zh_CN: 删除脚本

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: New Script
zh_CN: 新建脚本

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Rename Script
zh_CN: 重命名脚本

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: File
zh_CN: 文件

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: Tools
zh_CN: 工具

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Debug Sieve Script
zh_CN: 调试 Sieve 脚本

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Default template
zh_CN: 默认模板

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Delete Script
zh_CN: 删除脚本

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Description
zh_CN: 说明

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Flags
zh_CN: 标记

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Headers
zh_CN: 信头

[ctx: @title:window]
en: New Script
zh_CN: 新建脚本

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Rename Script
zh_CN: 重命名脚本

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Save Script
zh_CN: 保存脚本

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Sieve Parsing
zh_CN: Sieve 解析

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Template
zh_CN: 模板

en: A feature "%1" in condition "%2" is not supported by server
zh_CN: 服务器不支持表达式“%2”中的“%1”功能

en: Action "fileinto" has "copy" argument but current server does not support it
zh_CN: “fileinto”操作含有“copy”参数，但当前服务器不支持

en: Actions
zh_CN: 操作

en: Active script: '%1'
zh_CN: 活动脚本：“%1”

en: Add Flags
zh_CN: 添加标记

en: Add comment
zh_CN: 添加注释

en: Add flags:
zh_CN: 添加标记：

en: Add header
zh_CN: 添加信头

en: Add new block:
zh_CN: 添加新块：

en: Addflag is used to add flags to a list of [IMAP] flags.  It doesn't replace any previously set flags.  This means that multiple occurrences of addflag are treated additively.
zh_CN: Addflag 用于向 [IMAP] 标记列表中添加标记。它不会替换之前设置的标记，多次 addflag 操作会被逐次处理。

en: Additional email:
zh_CN: 额外电子邮件：

en: Address
zh_CN: 地址

en: Advanced Mode
zh_CN: 高级模式

en: All Files (*)
zh_CN: 所有文件 (*)

en: An unknown tag "%1" was found during parsing action "%2".
zh_CN: 解析操作“%2”时发现了一个未知标签“%1”。

en: An unknown tag value "%1" was found during parsing action "%2".
zh_CN: 解析操作“%2”时发现了一个未知标签值“%1”。

en: An unknown tag value "%1" was found during parsing condition "%2".
zh_CN: 解析表达式“%2”时发现了未知标签值“%1”

en: Annotation:
zh_CN: 注释：

en: Annotations:
zh_CN: 注释：

en: Answered
zh_CN: 已回答

en: Anychild
zh_CN: 任意子选项

en: Append at the end
zh_CN: 追加至末尾

en: Apply Changes
zh_CN: 应用更改

en: Argument "%1" Repeated
zh_CN: 参数“%1”重复

en: Authentication failed.
    Most likely the password is wrong.
    The server responded:
    %1
zh_CN: 认证失败。
    最大可能密码是错误的。
    服务器回应：
    %1

en: Bcc
zh_CN: 密送

en: Block "Else"
zh_CN: 块"Else"

en: Block "Elsif"
zh_CN: 块"Elsif"

en: Body
zh_CN: 正文

en: Break
zh_CN: 断开

en: By default, the deleteheader action deletes all occurrences of the named header field.
zh_CN: 默认情况下，deleteheader 操作会删除所有已命名的头部字段。

en: Bytes
zh_CN:  字节

en: Cannot find item "%1" in widget "%2"
zh_CN: 无法在部件“%2”中找到项目“%1”

en: Cannot use TLS since the underlying Qt library does not support it.
zh_CN: 无法使用 TLS 因为其底层的 Qt 库不支持。

en: Case sensitive
zh_CN: 区分大小写

en: Cc
zh_CN: 抄送

en: Check Syntax
zh_CN: 检查语法

en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Command "%1" not supported
zh_CN: 命令“%1”不支持

en: Command "%1" violates command ordering constraints
zh_CN: 命令“%1”违反命令次序约束

en: Comment
zh_CN: 评论

en: Comparator "%1" not supported
zh_CN: 比较符“%1”不支持

en: Conditions
zh_CN: 条件

en: Conflicting Arguments: "%1" and "%2"
zh_CN: 冲突参数：“%1”和“%2”

en: Content type
zh_CN: 内容类型

en: Convert
zh_CN: 转换

en: Copy to
zh_CN: 复制到

en: Count
zh_CN: 计数

en: Create Rules Graphically...
zh_CN: 以图形方式创建规则...

en: Create folder
zh_CN: 创建文件夹

en: Currentdate
zh_CN: 当前日期

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Day
zh_CN: 白天

en: Deactivate
zh_CN: 取消激活

en: Deactivate Script
zh_CN: 取消激活脚本

en: Debug
zh_CN: 调试

en: Debug Sieve Script...
zh_CN: 调试 Sieve 脚本...

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Delete Script
zh_CN: 删除脚本

en: Delete header
zh_CN: 删除头部

en: Deleted
zh_CN: 已删除

en: Discard
zh_CN: 丢弃

en: Discard is used to silently throw away the message.
zh_CN: “丢弃”被用于静默地抛出消息。

en: Display check script result...
zh_CN: 显示语法检查结果

en: Draft
zh_CN: 草稿

en: E-Reject
zh_CN: 拒绝

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Edit Script...
zh_CN: 编辑脚本...

en: Edit...
zh_CN: 编辑...

en: Editor
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Email path:
zh_CN: 电子邮件路径：

en: Empty name is not a valid name
zh_CN: 空名称不是一个有效的名称

en: Enclose
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Enclose action command is defined to allow an entire message to be enclosed as an attachment to a new message.
zh_CN: Enclose 操作命令可闭合整条消息，并作为附件传递给新消息。

en: End date:
zh_CN: 结束日期：

en: Envelope
zh_CN: 信封

en: Environment
zh_CN: 环境

en: Equal to
zh_CN: 等于

en: Exists
zh_CN: 存在

en: Extension:
zh_CN: 扩展名：

en: Extract Text
zh_CN: 提取文本

en: Failed to fetch the list of scripts
zh_CN: 未能获取脚本列表

en: Failed to get the list of Sieve scripts.
    The server responded:
    %1
zh_CN: 认证失败。
    最大可能密码是错误的。
    服务器回应：
    %1

en: False
zh_CN: 假

en: File Into
zh_CN: 到文件

[ctx: Find and go to the next search match]
en: Next
zh_CN: 下一个

[ctx: Find and go to the previous search match]
en: Previous
zh_CN: 上一个

[ctx: Find text]
en: F&ind:
zh_CN: 查找(&I)：

en: Flag messages
zh_CN: 标记信件

en: Flagged
zh_CN: 已标记

en: Forward Message
zh_CN: 转发的信件

en: From
zh_CN: 来源

en: From:
zh_CN: 发件人：

en: Global Variable
zh_CN: 全局变量

en: Go to Line
zh_CN: 转到行

en: Greater than
zh_CN: 大于

en: Has Flag
zh_CN: 有标记

en: Header
zh_CN: 报头

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: Help about: %1
zh_CN: 有关帮助：%1

en: Hour
zh_CN: 小时

en: IHave
zh_CN: 我有

en: If the optional ":copy" keyword is specified, the tagged command does not cancel the implicit "keep". Instead, it redirects a copy in addition to whatever else is happening to the message.
zh_CN: 若指定了可选关键词“:copy”，标记的命令不会取消隐式的“keep”，而会将副本重定向并保留消息内的处理。

en: If the optional ":create" argument is specified, it instructs the Sieve interpreter to create the specified mailbox, if needed, before attempting to deliver the message into the specified mailbox.
zh_CN: 若指定了可选参数“:create”，它可使 Sieve 解释器 (在消息尝试传递前) 创建指定邮箱。

en: Ignore
zh_CN: 忽略

en: Import Script
zh_CN: 导入脚本

en: Import...
zh_CN: 导入...

en: In variable:
zh_CN: 在变量中：

en: Include:
zh_CN: 包含：

en: Includes
zh_CN: 包含

en: Incompatible Actions "%1" and "%2" requested
zh_CN: 请求的操作“%1”和“%2”不兼容

en: Insert at the beginning
zh_CN: 在开头前插入

en: Invalid Argument "%1" to "%2"
zh_CN: 非法参数“%1”至“%2”

en: Item:
zh_CN: 项目：

en: Julian
zh_CN: 儒略历

en: Jump to next match
zh_CN: 跳转到下一个匹配

en: Jump to previous match
zh_CN: 跳转到上一个匹配

en: Keep
zh_CN: 不压缩

en: Keep a copy
zh_CN: 保留一份副本

en: Length
zh_CN: 长度

en: Less than
zh_CN: 小于

en: Lower
zh_CN: 小写

en: Lower first letter
zh_CN: 首字母小写

en: Mail Loop detected
zh_CN: 检测到邮递循环

en: Mailbox exists
zh_CN: 邮箱已存在

en: Mailbox:
zh_CN: 邮箱：

en: Main block
zh_CN: 主块

en: Match a&ll of the following
zh_CN: 匹配以下全部条件(&L)

en: Match all messages
zh_CN: 匹配所有信件

en: Match an&y of the following
zh_CN: 匹配以下任何条件(&Y)

en: Message Id
zh_CN: 信件编号

en: Message subject:
zh_CN: 信件主题：

en: Meta Data
zh_CN: 元数据

en: Metadata exists
zh_CN: 元数据存在

en: Minute
zh_CN: 分钟

en: Modify search behavior
zh_CN: 修改搜索行为

en: Month
zh_CN: 月

en: More information
zh_CN: 更多信息

[ctx: Move selected filter down.]
en: Down
zh_CN: 下箭头

[ctx: Move selected filter to the bottom.]
en: Bottom
zh_CN: 置底

[ctx: Move selected filter to the top.]
en: Top
zh_CN: 上移

[ctx: Move selected filter up.]
en: Up
zh_CN: 上箭头

en: Name (optional):
zh_CN: 名称(可选)：

en: Name:
zh_CN: 用户名：

en: Network down.
zh_CN: 网络中断。

en: New Script
zh_CN: 新建脚本

en: New Script...
zh_CN: 新建脚本...

en: No Sieve URL configured
zh_CN: 没有配置筛选 URL

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Not enough arguments for SelectConvertParameterWidget. Expected 2 arguments.
zh_CN: 参数不足，SelectConvertParameterWidget 需要两个参数。

en: Not equal to
zh_CN: 不等于

en: Notify
zh_CN: 通知

en: Number of characters:
zh_CN: 字符数：

en: Once
zh_CN: 一次

en: Optional
zh_CN: 可选

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: Parameters
zh_CN: 参数

en: Parameters:
zh_CN: 参数：

en: Parse error: Carriage Return (CR) without Line Feed (LF)
zh_CN: 分析错误：回车符 (CR) 后没有换行符 (LF)

en: Parse error: Expected ';' or '{', got something else
zh_CN: 分析错误：此处需要“;”或“{”，却遇到其他字符

en: Parse error: Expected Command, got something else
zh_CN: 分析错误：此处需要命令，却遇到其他字符

en: Parse error: Illegal Character
zh_CN: 分析错误：非法字符

en: Parse error: Invalid UTF-8 sequence
zh_CN: 分析错误：非法 UTF-8 序列

en: Parse error: Missing ',' between Strings in String List
zh_CN: 分析错误：字符串列表之间缺少“,”

en: Parse error: Missing ',' between Tests in Test List
zh_CN: 分析错误：测试列表之间缺少“,”

en: Parse error: Missing ';' or Block
zh_CN: 分析错误：缺少“;”或块

en: Parse error: Missing Whitespace
zh_CN: 分析错误：缺少空格

en: Parse error: Number out of Range (must be smaller than %1)
zh_CN: 分析错误：数字超出范围(必须小于 %1)

en: Parse error: Only Strings allowed in String Lists
zh_CN: 分析错误：字符串列表只允许含有字符串

en: Parse error: Only Tests allowed in Test Lists
zh_CN: 分析错误：测试列表只允许含有测试

en: Parse error: Only whitespace and #comments may follow "text:" on the same line
zh_CN: 分析错误：只有空格和 #注释 才可以在同一行后跟“text:”

en: Parse error: Premature end of Block (missing closing '}')
zh_CN: 分析错误：块提前结束(缺少“}”结尾)

en: Parse error: Premature end of Multiline String (did you forget the '.'?)
zh_CN: 分析错误：多行字符串提前结束(忘记“.” ？)

en: Parse error: Premature end of Quoted String (missing closing '"')
zh_CN: 分析错误：带引号字符串提前结束(缺少“"”结尾)

en: Parse error: Premature end of String List (missing closing ']')
zh_CN: 分析错误：字符串列表提前结束(缺少“]”结尾)

en: Parse error: Premature end of Test List (missing closing ')')
zh_CN: 分析错误：测试列表提前结束(缺少“)”结尾)

en: Parse error: Tag Name has leading Digits
zh_CN: 分析错误：标签名有前导数字

en: Parse error: Trailing, Leading or Duplicate Commas in String List
zh_CN: 分析错误：字符串列表中有尾随、前导或重复的逗号

en: Parse error: Trailing, Leading or Duplicate Commas in Test List
zh_CN: 分析错误：测试列表中有尾随、前导或重复的逗号

en: Parse error: Unexpected Character, probably a missing space?
zh_CN: 分析错误：意外字符，可能缺少空格？

en: Parse error: Unquoted Slash ('/') without Asterisk ('*'). Broken Comment?
zh_CN: 分析错误：星号(“*”)后有未引用斜线(“/”)。注释跳出？

en: Percent
zh_CN: 百分比

en: Phrase not found
zh_CN: 词语未找到

en: Please enter your authentication details for your sieve account (usually the same as your email password):
zh_CN: 请键入您的 Sieve 账户的认证细节(通常与您的电子邮件密码相同)：

en: Please select an action.
zh_CN: 请选择操作。

en: Protect special character
zh_CN: 保护特殊字符

en: Quote wildcard
zh_CN: 引用通配符

en: Redirect
zh_CN: 重定向

en: Redirect to
zh_CN: 将重定向到

en: Reject
zh_CN: 拒绝

en: Remove Flags
zh_CN: 移除标记

en: Removeflag is used to remove flags from a list of [IMAP] flags. Removeflag clears flags previously set by "set"/"addflag". Calling removeflag with a flag that wasn't set before is not an error and is ignored.
zh_CN: Removeflag 用于在 [IMAP] 标记列表中删除标记。它会使用“set”和“addflag”清除之前设置的标记，调用 removeflag 清除未设置的标记会被忽略，且不会产生任何错误。

en: Rename Script
zh_CN: 重命名脚本

en: Rename Script...
zh_CN: 重命名脚本...

en: Replace
zh_CN: 替换

en: Reply To
zh_CN: 回复到

en: Return
zh_CN: 返回

en: Save As...
zh_CN: 另存为...

en: Save Web Page
zh_CN: 保存网页

en: Script Name:
zh_CN: 脚本名称：

en: Script contains unsupported feature "%1"
zh_CN: 脚本中包含不支持的功能 “%1”

en: Script is empty. (%1)
zh_CN: 脚本是空的。 （%1）

en: Script name:
zh_CN: 脚本名称：

en: Script needs regex support, but server does not have it.
zh_CN: 此脚本需要正则表达式支持，但服务器不支持。

en: Script part %1
zh_CN: 脚本部分 %1

en: Second
zh_CN: 秒

en: Seen
zh_CN: 见过

en: Sender
zh_CN: 发送者

en: Set Flags
zh_CN: 设置标记

en: Set value to:
zh_CN: 设置值为：

en: Setflag is used for setting [IMAP] system flags or keywords. Setflag replaces any previously set flags.
zh_CN: Setflag 用于设置 [IMAP] 系统标记或关键词，Setflag 会替换所有已设置的标记。

en: Share...
zh_CN: 分享...

en: Show result from "check syntax"
zh_CN: 显示来自“检查语法”的结果

en: Sieve Authentication Details
zh_CN: Sieve 认证细节

en: Sieve Error
zh_CN: Sieve 错误

en: Sieve Files (*.siv);;All Files (*)
zh_CN: *.siv|筛选文件 (*.siv)
    *|所有文件 (*)

en: Sieve Script
zh_CN: Sieve 脚本

en: Sieve Script Upload
zh_CN: 上传筛选脚本

en: Sieve Template:
zh_CN: Sieve 模板：

en: Sieve script:
zh_CN: Sieve 脚本：

en: Simple Mode
zh_CN: 简单模式

en: Site Policy Limit Violation: Block nesting too deep (max. %1)
zh_CN: 违反站点策略限制：块嵌套太深(最大 %1)

en: Site Policy Limit Violation: Test nesting too deep (max. %1)
zh_CN: 违反站点策略限制：测试嵌套太深(最大 %1)

en: Site Policy Limit Violation: Too many Actions requested (max. %1)
zh_CN: 违反站点策略限制：太多请求操作 (最多 %1)

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: Spam Test
zh_CN: 垃圾邮件测试

en: Start date:
zh_CN: 开始日期：

en: Stop
zh_CN: 停止

en: Stored in variable name:
zh_CN: 已存储在变量名中：

en: Subject
zh_CN: 主体

en: Subject:
zh_CN: 主题：

en: Subtype
zh_CN: 子类型

en: TLS encryption requested, but not supported by server.
zh_CN: 已向服务器发出 TLS 加密请求，但对方不支持 TLS。

en: TLS encryption was requested, but your Sieve server does not advertise TLS in its capabilities.
    You can choose to try to initiate TLS negotiations nonetheless, or cancel the operation.
zh_CN: 已经向服务器发出 TLS 加密请求，但您的 Sieve 服务器未声明自己支持 TLS。
    您可以选择强行启动 TLS 协商，或中止操作。

en: Test "%1" not supported
zh_CN: 测试“%1”不支持

en: Text Files (*.txt);;All Files (*)
zh_CN: 文本文件 (*.txt);;所有文件 (*)

en: Text to search for
zh_CN: 要搜索的文本

en: The "address" test matches Internet addresses in structured headers that contain addresses.  It returns true if any header contains any key in the specified part of the address, as modified by the comparator and the match keyword.
zh_CN: “address”测试会在含有地址的结构头中匹配 Internet 地址。如果有消息头被比较器修改或匹配关键词后，在地址的特定部分包含密钥，此测试将返回真。

en: The "convert" action specifies that all body parts with a media type equal to "media-type" be converted to the media type in "media-type" using conversion parameters.
zh_CN: “convert”操作会使用转换参数，将正文部分中所有符合“media-type”媒体类型的内容，转换为“media-type”内媒体类型的内容。

en: The "extracttext" action may be used within the context of a "foreverypart" loop and is used to store text into a variable
zh_CN: “extracttext”操作可用于“foreverypart”循环内，并可将文本存储在变量中

en: The "fileinto" action delivers the message into the specified mailbox.
zh_CN: “fileinto”操作可将消息传递至指定邮箱中。

en: The "keep" action is whatever action is taken in lieu of all other actions, if no filtering happens at all; generally, this simply means to file the message into the user's main mailbox.
zh_CN: “keep”操作在未进行过滤时是替换所有其他操作的任意操作。通常指将信息存入至用户主邮箱中。

en: The "notify" action specifies that a notification should be sent to a user.
zh_CN: “notify”操作可指定发送给用户的通知。

en: The "redirect" action is used to send the message to another user at a supplied address, as a mail forwarding feature does.  The "redirect" action makes no changes to the message body or existing headers, but it may add new headers.
zh_CN: “redirect”操作类似于邮件转发功能，可用于发送消息给某个地址其他用户。“redirect”操作不改变消息正文或已存在的消息头，但会加入新的消息头。

en: The "replace" command is defined to allow a MIME part to be replaced with the text supplied in the command.
zh_CN: “replace”命令会根据所给文本替换 MIME 的部分。

en: The "set" action stores the specified value in the variable identified by name.
zh_CN: “set”操作会将指定值存储至变量内，并通过名称进行区分。

en: The "vacation" action implements a vacation autoresponder similar to the vacation command available under many versions of Unix. Its purpose is to provide correspondents with notification that the user is away for an extended period of time and that they should not expect quick responses.
zh_CN: “vacation”操作实现了一个可用于多种版本的 Unix 上，类似于 vacation 命令的 vacation 自动响应器。它将作为用户长时间离开后、不需要快速回复时的通知通讯器。

en: The Sieve script was successfully uploaded.
zh_CN: 筛选脚本已成功上传。

en: The addheader action adds a header field to the existing message header.
zh_CN: addheader 操作会向已有消息头添加头部字段。

en: The body test matches content in the body of an email message, that is, anything following the first empty line after the header.  (The empty line itself, if present, is not considered to be part of the body.)
zh_CN: 正文测试会匹配电子邮件中的正文内容，也就是消息头后首行空行下的内容。(空行不为正文内容)

en: The break command terminates the closest enclosing loop.
zh_CN: break 命令会终止最近的闭合循环语句。

en: The currentdate test is similar to the date test, except that it operates on the current date/time rather than a value extracted from the message header.
zh_CN: currentdate 测试类似于 date 测试，只不过它会在当前日期或时间下运行，而不会根据消息头中的值来运行。

en: The date test matches date/time information derived from headers containing date-time values.
zh_CN: date 测试会从消息头中匹配日期或时间信息。

en: The environment test retrieves the item of environment information specified by the name string and matches it to the values specified in the key-list argument.
zh_CN: environment 测试会按名称字符串获取环境信息，并用键参数列表匹配对应的值。

en: The script did not upload successfully.
    The script may contain errors.
zh_CN: 脚本上传不成功。
    脚本可能含有错误。

en: The script did not upload successfully.
    This is probably due to errors in the script.
    The server responded:
    %1
zh_CN: 脚本上传不成功。
    这很可能由于脚本中的错误。
    服务器响应：
    %1

en: The server does not seem to support TLS. Disable TLS if you want to connect without encryption.
zh_CN: 服务器似乎不支持 TLS。如果您想不加密连接，请禁用 TLS。

en: This extension defines a ":seconds" parameter to provide more granularity for such situations.
zh_CN: 此拓展用“:seconds”参数来为这种情况提供更精细的粒度。

en: This modifier adds the necessary quoting to ensure that the expanded text will only match a literal occurrence if used as a parameter to :regex.  Every character with special meaning (. , *, ? , etc.) is prefixed with \ in the expansion
zh_CN: 当作为 :regex 的参数使用时，此修饰符会添加必要的双引号，来确保拓展文本仅匹配字面量。表达式内每个有特殊含义字符 (“.”“*”“?”等) 前都会被加上“\”。

en: Through the ":days" parameter, it limits the number of auto-replies to the same sender to one per [n] days, for a specified number of days. But there are cases when one needs more granularity, if one would like to generate "vacation" replies more frequently.
zh_CN: 通过“:days”参数，它会限制每 [n] 天内，向同发件人自动回复的数量。但若需要更频繁地生成“vacation”回复，则需要更精细的粒度。

en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

en: To
zh_CN: 收件人

en: To:
zh_CN: 收件人：

en: Too many argument found for "%1", max value is %2, number of value found %3 for %4
zh_CN: “%1”的参数过多，最大值应为 %2，%4 值的数量为 %3

en: Too many arguments for SelectConvertParameterWidget, "%1"
zh_CN: SelectConvertParameterWidget 的参数数量 (%1 个) 过多

en: True
zh_CN: 真

en: Type
zh_CN: 文件系统

en: Uncomment
zh_CN: 取消注释

en: Unknown error
zh_CN: 未知错误

en: Unknown tag "%1" during parsing condition "%2"
zh_CN: 解析表达式“%2”时发现了未知标签“%1”

en: Uploading script to server for checking it, please wait...
zh_CN: 正在将脚本上传到服务器以检查，请稍候...

en: Uploading the Sieve script failed.
    The server responded:
    %1
zh_CN: 上传 Sieve 脚本失败。
    服务器回应：
    %1

en: Upper
zh_CN: 大写

en: Upper first letter
zh_CN: 首字母大写

en: Use ; to separate emails
zh_CN: 使用“;”来分隔电子邮件地址

en: Use list
zh_CN: 使用列表

en: Vacation
zh_CN: 假期

en: Vacation reason:
zh_CN: Vacation 理由：

en: Vacations
zh_CN: 假期

en: Value
zh_CN: 价值

en: Value:
zh_CN: 值：

en: Variable
zh_CN: 变量

en: Variable name:
zh_CN: 变量名称：

en: Virus Test
zh_CN: 病毒测试

en: We detected a loop if in a loop if. It's not supported
zh_CN: 不支持循环 if 中嵌套循环 if。

en: Weekday
zh_CN: 工作日

en: With value:
zh_CN: 赋值：

en: Wordwrap
zh_CN: 自动换行

en: Year
zh_CN: 年

en: You can drag and drop element on editor to import template
zh_CN: 您可以在编辑器上拖拽元素来导入模板

en: Zone
zh_CN: 时区

en: address:
zh_CN: 地址：

en: all
zh_CN: 全部

en: contains
zh_CN: 包含

en: content
zh_CN: 内容

[ctx: create a new sieve script]
en: New...
zh_CN: 新建...

en: day:
zh_CN: 日：

en: days
zh_CN: 天

en: detail
zh_CN: 详情

en: domain
zh_CN: 域名

en: exists
zh_CN: 存在

en: false
zh_CN: 假

en: from:
zh_CN: 发件人：

en: global
zh_CN: 全局

en: header:
zh_CN: 信头：

en: headers:
zh_CN: 信头：

en: high importance
zh_CN: 高优先级

en: is
zh_CN: 是

en: localpart
zh_CN: 本地部分

en: low importance
zh_CN: 低优先级

en: matches
zh_CN: 匹配

en: message:
zh_CN: 信件：

en: method:
zh_CN: 方法：

en: normal importance
zh_CN: 普通优先级

en: not contains
zh_CN: 不包含

en: not exists
zh_CN: 不存在

en: not is
zh_CN: 不是

en: not matches
zh_CN: 不匹配

en: not regex
zh_CN: 不匹配正则表达式

en: over
zh_CN: 结束

en: personal
zh_CN: 个人

en: raw
zh_CN: 原始

en: regex
zh_CN: 匹配正则表达式

en: seconds
zh_CN: 秒

en: text
zh_CN: 文本

en: text:
zh_CN: 文本：

en: true
zh_CN: 真

en: under
zh_CN: 低于

en: unnamed
zh_CN: 未命名

en: user
zh_CN: 用户

en: value:
zh_CN: 值：
