kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (115 entries)

en:  (default)
zh_CN:  (默认)

en: 1 duplicate message not imported | %1 duplicate messages not imported
zh_CN[0]: %1 封重复邮件未被导入

en: 1 duplicate message not imported to folder %2 in KMail | %1 duplicate messages not imported to folder %2 in KMail
zh_CN[0]: %1 封重复信件未被导入到 KMail 的文件夹 %2 中

en: 1 message was imported. | %1 messages were imported.
zh_CN[0]: 导入了 %1 封邮件。

en: <b>Error:</b> Could not add message to folder %1. Reason: %2
zh_CN: <b>错误：</b>无法将信件添加到文件夹 %1 中。原因：%2

en: <b>Error:</b> Could not create folder. Reason: %1
zh_CN: <b>错误：</b>无法创建文件夹。原因：%1

en: <b>Warning:</b> Could not check that the folder already exists. Reason: %1
zh_CN: <b>警告：</b>无法检查文件夹是否存在。原因：%1

en: <b>Warning:</b> Could not fetch mail in folder %1. Reason: %2 You may have duplicate messages.
zh_CN: <b>警告：</b>无法获取文件夹 %1 中的邮件。原因：%2 您可能有重复的信件。

en: <b>Warning:</b> Got a bad message folder, adding to root folder.
zh_CN: <b>警告：</b>新建文件夹无效，正添加到根文件夹。

en: <b>Warning:</b> Got an invalid message in folder %1.
zh_CN: <b>警告：</b>在文件夹 %1 中发现无效信件。

en: <p><b>Balsa import filter</b></p><p>Select the base directory of your local Balsa mailfolder (usually ~/mail/).</p><p>Since it is possible to recreate the folder structure, the folders will be stored under: "Balsa-Import".</p>
zh_CN: <p><b>Balsa 导入过滤器</b></p><p>选择您的 Balsa 本地邮件文件夹的基目录(通常为 ~/mail/)。</p><p>由于可以重新创建文件夹结构，文件夹将存储于“Balsa-导入”下。</p>

en: <p><b>Claws-mail import filter</b></p><p>Select the base directory of the Claws-mail mailfolder you want to import (usually: ~/Mail ).</p><p>Since it is possible to recreate the folder structure, the folders will be stored under: "ClawsMail-Import" in your local folder.</p><p>This filter also recreates the status of message, e.g. new or forwarded.</p>
zh_CN: <p><b>Claws-mail 导入过滤器</b></p><p>选择您想要导入的 Claws-mail 邮件文件夹的基目录(通常是：~/Mail )。</p><p>由于可以重建文件夹结构，文件夹将存在您本地文件夹的“ClawsMail-导入”下。</p><p>此过滤器还将重建信件的状态，例如新邮件或已转发。</p>

en: <p><b>Evolution 1.x import filter</b></p><p>Select the base directory of Evolution's mails (usually ~/evolution/local).</p><p>Since it is possible to recreate the folder structure, the folders will be stored under: "Evolution-Import".</p>
zh_CN: <p><b>Evolution 1.x 导入过滤器</b></p><p>选择您的 Evolution 本地邮件文件夹的基目录(通常为 ~/.evolution/local/)。</p><p>由于可以重新创建文件夹结构，文件夹将存储于“Evolution-Import”下。</p>

en: <p><b>Evolution 2.x import filter</b></p><p>Select the base directory of your local Evolution mailfolder (usually ~/.evolution/mail/local/).</p><p><b>Note:</b> Never choose a Folder which <u>does not</u> contain mbox-files (for example a maildir): if you do, you will get many new folders.</p><p>Since it is possible to recreate the folder structure, the folders will be stored under: "Evolution-Import".</p>
zh_CN: <p><b>Evolution 2.x 导入过滤器</b></p><p>选择您的 Evolution 本地邮件文件夹的基目录(通常为 ~/.evolution/mail/local/)。</p><p><b>注意：</b>不要选择<u>不包含</u> mbox 文件的文件夹(比如 maildir)。如果您不小心选择了的话，您将会得到很多新文件夹。</p><p>由于可以创建文件夹结构，文件夹将存储于“Evolution-Import”下。</p>

en: <p><b>Evolution 3.x import filter</b></p><p>Select the base directory of your local Evolution mailfolder (usually ~/.local/share/evolution/mail/local/).</p><p>Since it is possible to recreate the folder structure, the folders will be stored under: "Evolution-Import".</p>
zh_CN: <p><b>Evolution 3.x 导入过滤器</b></p><p>选择您的 Evolution 本地邮件文件夹 (通常为 ~/local/share/evolution/mail/local/)。</p><p>由于可以重新创建文件夹结构，文件夹将存储于“Evolution-导入”下。</p>

en: <p><b>Icedove import filter</b></p><p>Select your base Icedove mailfolder (usually ~/.icedove/*.default/Mail/Local Folders/).</p><p><b>Note:</b> Never choose a Folder which <u>does not</u> contain mbox-files (for example, a maildir): if you do, you will get many new folders.</p><p>Since it is possible to recreate the folder structure, the folders will be stored under: "Icedove-Import".</p>
zh_CN: <p><b>Icedove 导入过滤器</b></p><p>选择您的 Icedove  邮件文件夹基目录 (通常是 ~/.icedove/*.default/Mail/Local Folders/)。</p><p><b>注意：</b>绝对不要选择<u>不</u>包含 mbox 文件的文件夹(例如 maildir)。如果您那么做的话，将会得到很多新文件夹。</p><p>由于可以重建文件夹结构，文件夹将存储于“Icedove-导入”下。</p>

en: <p><b>KMail Archive File Import Filter</b></p><p>This filter will import archives files previously exported by KMail.</p><p>Archive files contain a complete folder subtree compressed into a single file.</p>
zh_CN: <p><b>KMail 归档文件导入过滤器</b></p><p>此过滤器可导入 KMail 以往导出的归档文件。</p><p>此类归档是一种单个的压缩文件，里面包含完整的文件夹树。</p>

en: <p><b>KMail import filter</b></p><p>Select the base directory of the KMail mailfolder you want to import.</p><p><b>Note:</b> Never select your current local KMail maildir (usually ~/Mail or ~/.kde/share/apps/kmail/mail ): in this case, ImportWizard may become stuck in a continuous loop. </p><p>This filter does not import KMail mailfolders with mbox files.</p><p>Since it is possible to recreate the folder structure, the folders will be stored under: "KMail-Import" in your local folder.</p>
zh_CN: <p><b>KMail 导入过滤器</b></p><p>选择您想要导入的 KMail 邮件文件夹的基础目录。</p><p><b>注意：</b>绝对不要选择您目前的本地 KMail 邮件目录(通常是 ~/Mail 或 ~/.kde/share/apps/kmail/mail )。否则，导入向导可能陷入死循环之中。</p><p>此过滤器不会导入带 mbox 文件的 KMail 邮件文件夹。</p><p>由于可以重建文件夹结构，文件夹将储于您本地文件夹的“KMail-Import”下。</p>

en: <p><b>Lotus Notes Structured Text mail import filter</b></p><p>This filter will import Structure Text files from an exported Lotus Notes email client into KMail. Use this filter if you want to import mails from Lotus or other mailers that use Lotus Notes' Structured Text format.</p><p><b>Note:</b> Since it is possible to recreate the folder structure, the imported messages will be stored in subfolders named by the files they came from under: "LNotes-Import" in your local folder.</p>
zh_CN: <p><b>Lotus Notes 结构化文本邮件导入过滤器</b></p><p>此过滤器将从 Lotus Notes 导出的结构化文本文件中把邮件文件导入至 KMail。如果您想要从 Lotus Notes 或使用 Lotus Notes 结构化文本格式的其他邮件程序中中导入邮件，请使用此过滤器。</p><p><b>注意：</b>由于可以重建文件夹结构，导入的信件将会被存储于本地文件夹“LNotes-Import”的子文件夹中，而子文件夹的名称取决于导入时的文件名。</p>

en: <p><b>OS X Mail Import Filter</b></p><p>This filter imports e-mails from the Mail client in Apple Mac OS X.</p>
zh_CN: <p><b>OS X 邮件导入过滤器</b></p><p>此过滤器可从 Apple Mac OS X 的邮件客户端程序中导入电子邮件。</p>

en: <p><b>Opera email import filter</b></p><p>This filter will import mails from Opera mail folder. Use this filter if you want to import all mails within a account in the Opera maildir.</p><p>Select the directory of the account (usually ~/.opera/mail/store/account*).</p><p><b>Note:</b> Emails will be imported into a folder named after the account they came from, prefixed with OPERA-</p>
zh_CN: <p><b>Opera 电子邮件导入过滤器</b></p><p>此过滤器将导入 Opera 邮件文件夹中的邮件。如果您想要从 Opera 邮件目录中一个账户的全部邮件，请使用此过滤器。</p><p>选择账户所在的目录(通常为 ~/.opera/mail/store/account*)。</p><p><b>注意：</b>电子邮件将会导入到与账户同名的文件夹中，只是带有前缀“OPERA-”。</p>

en: <p><b>Outlook Express 4/5/6 import filter</b></p><p>You will need to locate the folder where the mailbox has been stored by searching for .dbx or .mbx files under <ul><li><i>C:\Windows\Application Data</i> in Windows 9x</li><li><i>Documents and Settings</i> in Windows 2000 or later</li></ul></p><p><b>Note:</b> Since it is possible to recreate the folder structure, the folders from Outlook Express 5 and 6 will be stored under: "OE-Import" in your local folder.</p>
zh_CN: <p><b>Outlook Express 4/5/6 导入过滤器</b></p><p>您需要找到邮箱存储的文件夹，您可以在下列文件夹下搜索 .dbx 或 .mdx 文件<ul><li>Windows 9x 下的 <i>C:\Windows\Application Data</i></li><li>Windows 2000 或更高版本中的 <i>Documents and Settings</i></li></ul></p><p><b>注意：</b>由于可以重建文件夹结构，Outlook Express 5 和 6 中的文件夹将被存储于您本地文件夹的“OE-Import”下。</p>

en: <p><b>SeaMonkey import filter</b></p><p>Select your base SeaMonkey mailfolder (usually ~/.icedove/*.default/Mail/Local Folders/).</p><p><b>Note:</b> Never choose a Folder which <u>does not</u> contain mbox-files (for example, a maildir): if you do, you will get many new folders.</p><p>Since it is possible to recreate the folder structure, the folders will be stored under: "SeaMonkey-Import".</p>
zh_CN: <p><b>SeaMonkey 导入过滤器</b></p><p>选择您的 SeaMonkey 邮件文件夹基目录 (通常是 ~/.icedove/*.default/Mail/Local Folders/)。</p><p><b>注意：</b>绝对不要选择<u>不</u>包含 mbox 文件的文件夹(例如 maildir)。如果您那么做的话，将会得到很多新文件夹。</p><p>由于可以重建文件夹结构，文件夹将存储于“SeaMonkey-导入”下。</p>

en: <p><b>Sylpheed import filter</b></p><p>Select the base directory of the Sylpheed mailfolder you want to import (usually: ~/Mail ).</p><p>Since it is possible to recreate the folder structure, the folders will be stored under: "Sylpheed-Import" in your local folder.</p><p>This filter also recreates the status of message, e.g. new or forwarded.</p>
zh_CN: <p><b>Sylpheed 导入过滤器</b></p><p>选择您想要导入的 Sylpheed 邮件文件夹的基础目录(通常是：~/Mail )。</p><p>由于可以重建文件夹结构，文件夹将存在您本地文件夹的“Sylpheed-Import”下。</p><p>此过滤器还将重建信件的状态，例如新邮件或已转发。</p>

en: <p><b>The Bat! import filter</b></p><p>Select the base directory of the 'The Bat!' local mailfolder you want to import.</p><p><b>Note:</b> This filter imports the *.tbb-files from 'The Bat!' local folder, e.g. from POP accounts, and not from IMAP/DIMAP accounts.</p><p>Since it is possible to recreate the folder structure, the folders will be stored under: "TheBat-Import" in your local account.</p>
zh_CN: <p><b>The Bat! 导入过滤器</b></p><p>选择您想要导入的 The Bat! 邮件文件夹的基础目录。</p><p><b>注意：</b>此过滤器将从 The Bat! 本地文件夹中导入 *.tbb 文件，这适用于 POP 账户，但不适用于 IMAP/DIMAP 账户。</p><p>由于可以重建文件夹结构，文件夹将储于您本地账户的“TheBat-Import”下。</p>

en: <p><b>Thunderbird/Mozilla import filter</b></p><p>Select your base Thunderbird/Mozilla mailfolder (usually ~/.thunderbird/*.default/Mail/Local Folders/).</p><p><b>Note:</b> Never choose a Folder which <u>does not</u> contain mbox-files (for example, a maildir): if you do, you will get many new folders.</p><p>Since it is possible to recreate the folder structure, the folders will be stored under: "Thunderbird-Import".</p>
zh_CN: <p><b>Thunderbird/Mozilla  导入过滤器</b></p><p>选择您的基础 Thunderbird/Mozilla  邮件文件夹(通常是 ~/.thunderbird/*.default/Mail/Local Folders/)。</p><p><b>注意：</b>绝对不要选择<u>不</u>包含 mbox 文件的文件夹(例如 maildir)。如果您那么做的话，将会得到很多新文件夹。</p><p>由于可以重建文件夹结构，文件夹将存储于“Thunderbird-Import”下。</p>

en: <p><b>mailman gzip import filter</b></p><p>This filter will import mailman gzipped files into KMail.</p><p><b>Note:</b> Emails will be imported into folders named after the file they came from, prefixed with MAILMAN-</p>
zh_CN: <p><b>mailman gzip 导入过滤器</b></p><p>此过滤器将把 mailman gzip 的文件导入至 KMail</p><p><b>注意：</b>电子邮件将会导入到与文件同名的文件夹中，只是带有前缀“MAILMAN-”。</p>

en: <p><b>mbox import filter</b></p><p>This filter will import mbox files into KMail. Use this filter if you want to import mails from Ximian Evolution or other mailers that use this traditional UNIX format.</p><p><b>Note:</b> Emails will be imported into folders named after the file they came from, prefixed with MBOX-</p>
zh_CN: <p><b>mbox 导入过滤器</b></p><p>此过滤器将把 mbox 文件导入至 KMail。如果您想要从 Ximian Evolution 或其他使用此传统 UNIX 格式的邮件程序中导入邮件，请使用此过滤器。</p><p><b>注意：</b>电子邮件将会导入到与文件同名的文件夹中，只是带有前缀“MBOX-”。</p>

en: <p>Select the Pegasus-Mail directory on your system (containing *.CNM, *.PMM and *.MBX files). On many systems this is stored in C:\pmail\mail or C:\pmail\mail\admin</p><p><b>Note:</b> Since it is possible to recreate the folder structure, the folders will be stored under: "PegasusMail-Import".</p>
zh_CN: <p>选择您系统上的 Pegasus-Mail 目录(其中包含 *.CNM，*.PMM 和 *.MBX 文件)。在许多系统中，此目录存储于 C:\PMail\mail 或 C:\pmail\mail\admin</p><p><b>注意：</b>由于可以重建文件夹结构，文件夹将存储于“PegasusMail-Import”下。</p>

en: <p>Select the directory containing the emails on your system. The emails are placed in a folder with the same name as the directory they were in, prefixed by PLAIN-</p><p>This filter will import all .msg, .eml and .txt emails.</p>
zh_CN: <p>选择您系统中包含电子邮件的目录。邮件会被放在与其所在目录同名的文件夹中，只是带有前缀“PLAIN-”。</p><p>此过滤器将会导入全部 .msg、.eml 和 .txt 邮件。</p>

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Select thunderbird profile
zh_CN: 选择 thunderbird 配置

en: All Files (*)
zh_CN: 所有文件(*)

en: Cannot parse the folder structure; continuing import without subfolder support.
zh_CN: 无法分析文件夹结构；继续导入而不支持子文件夹。

en: Chris Howells<br /><br />Filter accelerated by Danny Kukawka )
zh_CN: Chris Howells<br /><br />(过滤器由 Danny Kukawka 改进性能)

en: Could not import %1
zh_CN: 无法导入 %1

en: Could not import %1, duplicated message
zh_CN: 无法导入 %1，重复的信件

en: Counting files in archive...
zh_CN: 正在统计归档中的文件...

en: Counting files...
zh_CN: 正在统计文件...

en: Current:
zh_CN: 当前：

[ctx: Define folder name where we import lotus note mails]
en: LNotes-Import
zh_CN: LNotes-导入

[ctx: Define folder where we will import thebat mails]
en: TheBat-Import
zh_CN: TheBat-导入

en: Error: failed to read temporary file at %1
zh_CN: 错误：读取 %1 的临时文件失败

en: Finished import, canceled by user.
zh_CN: 完成了导入，被用户取消。

en: Finished importing Outlook Express emails
zh_CN: 导入 Outlook Express 邮件完成

en: Finished importing emails from %1
zh_CN: 从 %1 导入电子邮件完成

en: From:
zh_CN: 发件人：

en: Holger Schurig <br>( rewritten by Danny Kukawka )
zh_CN: Holger Schurig <br>（由 Danny Kukawka 重写）

en: Import Balsa Local Mails and Folder Structure
zh_CN: 导入 Balsa 本地邮件和文件夹结构

en: Import Claws-mail Maildirs and Folder Structure
zh_CN: 导入 Claws-mail 邮件和文件夹结构

en: Import Evolution 1.x Local Mails and Folder Structure
zh_CN: 导入 Evolution 1.x 本地邮件和文件夹结构

en: Import Evolution 2.x Local Mails and Folder Structure
zh_CN: 导入 Evolution 2.x 本地邮件和文件夹结构

en: Import Evolution 3.x Local Mails and Folder Structure
zh_CN: 导入 Evolution 3.x 本地邮件和文件夹结构

en: Import Folders From Pegasus-Mail
zh_CN: 从 Pegasus-Mail 中导入文件夹

en: Import From OS X Mail
zh_CN: 从 OS X 邮件中导入

en: Import Icedove Mails and Folder Structure
zh_CN: 导入 Icedove 邮件和文件夹结构

en: Import KMail Archive File
zh_CN: 导入 KMail 归档文件

en: Import KMail Maildirs and Folder Structure
zh_CN: 导入 KMail 邮件和文件夹结构

en: Import Lotus Notes Emails
zh_CN: 导入 Lotus Notes 邮件

en: Import Opera Emails
zh_CN: 导入 Opera 邮件

en: Import Outlook Express Emails
zh_CN: 导入 Outlook Express 邮件

en: Import Plain Text Emails
zh_CN: 导入纯文本电子邮件

en: Import SeaMonkey Mails and Folder Structure
zh_CN: 导入 SeaMonkey 邮件和文件夹结构

en: Import Sylpheed Maildirs and Folder Structure
zh_CN: 导入 Sylpheed 邮件和文件夹结构

en: Import The Bat! Mails and Folder Structure
zh_CN: 导入 The Bat! 邮件和文件夹结构

en: Import Thunderbird/Mozilla Local Mails and Folder Structure
zh_CN: 导入 Thunderbird/Mozilla 本地邮件和文件夹结构

en: Import folder %1...
zh_CN: 导入文件夹 %1...

en: Import folder structure...
zh_CN: 导入文件夹结构...

en: Import mailman gzip Files
zh_CN: 导入 mailman gzip 文件

en: Import mbox Files (UNIX, Evolution)
zh_CN: 导入 mbox 文件(UNIX，Evolution)

en: Importing %1
zh_CN: 正在导入 %1

en: Importing 'UNIX' mail folders ('.mbx')...
zh_CN: 正在导入“UNIX”邮件文件夹(“.mbx”)...

en: Importing OE4 Mailbox %1
zh_CN: 导入 OE4 邮箱 %1

en: Importing OE5+ Folder file %1
zh_CN: 导入 OE5+ 文件夹文件 %1

en: Importing OE5+ Mailbox %1
zh_CN: 导入 OE5+ 邮箱 %1

en: Importing emails from %1
zh_CN: 正在从 %1 导入邮件

en: Importing emails from %1...
zh_CN: 正在从 %1 导入新邮件...

en: Importing folder '%1'...
zh_CN: 正在导入文件夹“%1”...

en: Importing in progress...
zh_CN: 导入进行中...

en: Importing mail folders ('.pmm')...
zh_CN: 正在导入邮件文件夹(“.pmm”) ...

en: Importing new mail files ('.cnm')...
zh_CN: 正在导入新邮件文件(“.cnm”)...

en: Importing new mail files...
zh_CN: 正在导入新邮件文件...

en: Importing the archive failed.
zh_CN: 导入归档失败。

en: Importing the archive file '%1' into the folder '%2' succeeded.
zh_CN: 将归档文件“%1”导入到文件夹“%2”成功。

en: KMail Archive Files
zh_CN: KMail 归档文件

en: Laurence Anderson <br>( Filter enhanced by Danny Kukawka )</p>
zh_CN: Laurence Anderson <br>（过滤器由 Danny Kukawka 改进）</p>

en: Laurence Anderson <p>( Filter accelerated by Danny Kukawka )</p>
zh_CN: Laurence Anderson <p>（过滤器由 Danny Kukawka 加速）</p>

en: Message %1
zh_CN: 信件 %1

en: No Outlook Express mailboxes found in directory %1.
zh_CN: 未在目录 %1 中找到 Outlook Express 邮箱。

en: No archive selected.
zh_CN: 没有选中归档。

en: No directory selected.
zh_CN: 没有选中目录。

en: No files found for import.
zh_CN: 没有找到可导入的文件。

en: No files selected.
zh_CN: 未选中文件。

en: No subfolder named 'cur' in folder %1.
zh_CN: 文件夹 %1 中没有名为“cur”的子文件夹。

en: Parsing the folder structure...
zh_CN: 正在分析文件夹结构...

en: Please select an archive file that should be imported.
zh_CN: 请选择要导入的归档文件。

en: Select KMail Archive File to Import
zh_CN: 选择要导入的 KMail 归档文件

en: Select Profile:
zh_CN: 选择配置：

en: Simon MARTIN<br /><br />( Filter accelerated by Danny Kukawka )
zh_CN: Simon MARTIN<br /><br />(过滤器由 Danny Kukawka 改进性能)

en: Start import file %1...
zh_CN: 开始导入文件 %1...

en: The file '%1' does not appear to be a valid archive.
zh_CN: 文件“%1”似乎不是有效的归档文件。

en: To:
zh_CN: 收件人：

en: Total:
zh_CN: 总计：

en: Unable to open %1, skipping
zh_CN: 无法打开 %1，跳过

en: Unable to open archive file '%1'
zh_CN: 打不开归档文件“%1”

en: Unable to open archive file '%1', skipping
zh_CN: 打不开归档文件“%1”，跳过

en: Unable to open mailbox %1
zh_CN: 无法打开邮箱 %1

en: Unable to retrieve folder for folder path %1.
zh_CN: 无法在路径 %1 上定位到文件夹。

en: Unexpected subdirectory named '%1'.
zh_CN: 不可预料的子目录“%1”。

en: Unexpected subfolder %1 in folder %2.
zh_CN: 在文件夹 %2 中发现不可预料的子文件夹 %1。

[ctx: define folder name when we will import pegasus mail]
en: PegasusMail-Import
zh_CN: PegasusMail-导入

[ctx: define folder name where we import evolution mails]
en: Evolution-Import
zh_CN: Evolution-导入

[ctx: define folder name where we will import clawsmail mails]
en: ClawsMail-Import
zh_CN: ClawsMail-导入

[ctx: define folder name where we will import sylpheed mails]
en: Sylpheed-Import
zh_CN: Sylpheed-导入

en: gzip Files
zh_CN: gzip 文件

en: mbox Files
zh_CN: mbox 文件
