kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (304 entries)

en: 
    The following keys are only marginally trusted:
zh_CN: 
    以下密钥是勉强信任状态：

en: 
    The following keys or certificates are <b>revoked</b>:
zh_CN: 
    以下密钥或证书已被<b>吊销</b>：

en: 
    The following keys or certificates have unknown trust level:
zh_CN: 
    以下密钥或证书的信任等级未知：

en: 
    This is a MIME digest forward. The content of the message is contained in the attachment(s).
zh_CN: 
    这是转发的 MIME 摘要。信件的内容包含在附件中。

en:  px
zh_CN:  像素

en: %1 Content-Transfer-Encoding cannot correctly encode this message.
zh_CN: %1 内容传输编码(Content-Transfer-Encoding)无法正确编码此信件。

en: &Attach Directory...
zh_CN: 附加目录(&A)...

en: &Attach File...
zh_CN: 附加文件(&A)...

en: &Attach Text From Clipboard...
zh_CN: 从剪贴板附加文本... （&A）

en: &Attach vCards...
zh_CN: 附加 vCard(&A)...

en: &Encrypt
zh_CN: 加密(&E)

en: &Encrypt All Parts
zh_CN: 加密所有部分(&E)

en: &Ignore
zh_CN: &忽略

en: &Keep markup, do not encrypt
zh_CN: 保留标记，不加密(&K)

en: &Keep markup, do not sign
zh_CN: 保留标记，不签名(&K)

en: &Keep markup, do not sign/encrypt
zh_CN: 保留标记，不签名/加密(&K)

en: &Remove Attachment
zh_CN: 删除附件(&R)

en: &Replace
zh_CN: 替换(&R)

en: &Save Attachment As...
zh_CN: 附件另存为(&S)...

en: &Send
zh_CN: &发送

en: &Send As-Is
zh_CN: 原样发送(&S)

en: &Send as Is
zh_CN: 原样发送(&S)

en: &Sign
zh_CN: 签名(&S)

en: &Sign All Parts
zh_CN: 签名所有部分(&S)

en: &Sign Only
zh_CN: 仅签名(&S)

en: <a href="whatsthis">How does this work?</a>
zh_CN: <a href="whatsthis">工作方式解释</a>

en: <p>An error occurred while trying to export the key from the backend:</p><p><b>%1</b></p>
zh_CN: <p>试图从后端导出密钥时发生了错误：</p><p><b>%1</b></p>

en: <p>The OpenPGP key for</p><p align=center><b>%2</b> (KeyID 0x%3)</p><p>expired less than a day ago.</p> | <p>The OpenPGP key for</p><p align=center><b>%2</b> (KeyID 0x%3)</p><p>expired %1 days ago.</p>
zh_CN[0]: <p align="center"><b>%2</b> (KeyID 0x%3)</p><p>的 OpenPGP 密钥已于 %1 天前过期。</p>

en: <p>The S/MIME certificate for</p><p align=center><b>%2</b> (serial number %3)</p><p>expired less than a day ago.</p> | <p>The S/MIME certificate for</p><p align=center><b>%2</b> (serial number %3)</p><p>expired %1 days ago.</p>
zh_CN[0]: <p>您的 S/MIME 证书</p><p align="center"><b>%2</b> (序列号 %3)</p><p>已于 %1 天前过期。</p>

en: <p>The intermediate CA certificate</p><p align=center><b>%4</b></p><p>for S/MIME certificate</p><p align=center><b>%2</b> (serial number %3)</p><p>expired less than a day ago.</p> | <p>The intermediate CA certificate</p><p align=center><b>%4</b></p><p>for S/MIME certificate</p><p align=center><b>%2</b> (serial number %3)</p><p>expired %1 days ago.</p>
zh_CN[0]: <p>您的 S/MIME 证书</p><p align="center"><b>%2</b> 的<p>中介 CA 证书</p><p align="center"><b>%4</b></p>(序列号 %3)</p><p>已于 %1 天前过期。</p>

en: <p>The intermediate CA certificate</p><p align=center><b>%4</b></p><p>for your S/MIME encryption certificate</p><p align=center><b>%2</b> (serial number %3)</p><p>expired less than a day ago.</p> | <p>The intermediate CA certificate</p><p align=center><b>%4</b></p><p>for your S/MIME encryption certificate</p><p align=center><b>%2</b> (serial number %3)</p><p>expired %1 days ago.</p>
zh_CN[0]: <p>您的 S/MIME 加密证书</p><p align="center"><b>%2</b> 的<p>中介 CA 证书</p><p align="center"><b>%4</b></p>(序列号 %3)</p><p>已于 %1 天前过期。</p>

en: <p>The intermediate CA certificate</p><p align=center><b>%4</b></p><p>for your S/MIME signing certificate</p><p align=center><b>%2</b> (serial number %3)</p><p>expired less than a day ago.</p> | <p>The intermediate CA certificate</p><p align=center><b>%4</b></p><p>for your S/MIME signing certificate</p><p align=center><b>%2</b> (serial number %3)</p><p>expired %1 days ago.</p>
zh_CN[0]: <p>您的 S/MIME 签名证书</p><p align="center"><b>%2</b> 的<p>中介 CA 证书</p><p align="center"><b>%4</b></p>(序列号 %3)</p><p>已于 %1 天前过期。</p>

en: <p>The root certificate</p><p align=center><b>%4</b></p><p>for S/MIME certificate</p><p align=center><b>%2</b> (serial number %3)</p><p>expired less than a day ago.</p> | <p>The root certificate</p><p align=center><b>%4</b></p><p>for S/MIME certificate</p><p align=center><b>%2</b> (serial number %3)</p><p>expired %1 days ago.</p>
zh_CN[0]: <p>您的 S/MIME 证书</p><p align="center"><b>%2</b> 的<p>根证书</p><p align="center"><b>%4</b></p>(序列号 %3)</p><p>已于 %1 天前过期。</p>

en: <p>The root certificate</p><p align=center><b>%4</b></p><p>for your S/MIME encryption certificate</p><p align=center><b>%2</b> (serial number %3)</p><p>expired less than a day ago.</p> | <p>The root certificate</p><p align=center><b>%4</b></p><p>for your S/MIME encryption certificate</p><p align=center><b>%2</b> (serial number %3)</p><p>expired %1 days ago.</p>
zh_CN[0]: <p>您的 S/MIME 加密证书</p><p align="center"><b>%2</b> 的<p>根证书</p><p align="center"><b>%4</b></p>(序列号 %3)</p><p>已于 %1 天前过期。</p>

en: <p>The root certificate</p><p align=center><b>%4</b></p><p>for your S/MIME signing certificate</p><p align=center><b>%2</b> (serial number %3)</p><p>expired less than a day ago.</p> | <p>The root certificate</p><p align=center><b>%4</b></p><p>for your S/MIME signing certificate</p><p align=center><b>%2</b> (serial number %3)</p><p>expired %1 days ago.</p>
zh_CN[0]: <p>您的 S/MIME 签名证书</p><p align="center"><b>%2</b> 的<p>根证书</p><p align="center"><b>%4</b></p>(序列号 %3)</p><p>已于 %1 天前过期。</p>

en: <p>Your OpenPGP encryption key</p><p align=center><b>%2</b> (KeyID 0x%3)</p><p>expired less than a day ago.</p> | <p>Your OpenPGP encryption key</p><p align=center><b>%2</b> (KeyID 0x%3)</p><p>expired %1 days ago.</p>
zh_CN[0]: <p>您的 OpenPGP 加密密钥</p><p align="center"><b>%2</b> (KeyID 0x%3)</p><p>已于 %1 天前过期。</p>

en: <p>Your OpenPGP signing key</p><p align=center><b>%2</b> (KeyID 0x%3)</p><p>expired less than a day ago.</p> | <p>Your OpenPGP signing key</p><p align=center><b>%2</b> (KeyID 0x%3)</p><p>expired %1 days ago.</p>
zh_CN[0]: <p>您的 OpenPGP 签名密钥</p><p align="center"><b>%2</b> (KeyID 0x%3)</p><p>已于 %1 天前过期。</p>

en: <p>Your S/MIME encryption certificate</p><p align=center><b>%2</b> (serial number %3)</p><p>expired less than a day ago.</p> | <p>Your S/MIME encryption certificate</p><p align=center><b>%2</b> (serial number %3)</p><p>expired %1 days ago.</p>
zh_CN[0]: <p>您的 S/MIME 加密证书</p><p align="center"><b>%2</b> (序列号 %3)</p><p>已于 %1 天前过期。</p>

en: <p>Your S/MIME signing certificate</p><p align=center><b>%2</b> (serial number %3)</p><p>expired less than a day ago.</p> | <p>Your S/MIME signing certificate</p><p align=center><b>%2</b> (serial number %3)</p><p>expired %1 days ago.</p>
zh_CN[0]: <p>您的 S/MIME 签名证书</p><p align="center"><b>%2</b> (序列号 %3)</p><p>已于 %1 天前过期。</p>

en: <qt><p>Here you can define image filename. You can use:</p><ul><li>%t set current time</li><li>%d set current date</li><li>%n original filename</li><li>%e original extension</li><li>%x new extension</li></ul></qt>
zh_CN: <qt><p>您可以在这里定义图像文件名。您可以用</p><ul><li>%t 当前时间</li><li>%d 当前日期</li><li>%n 原始文件名</li><li>%e 原始扩展名</li><li>%x 新扩展名</li></ul></qt>

en: <qt><p>Inline signing/encrypting of HTML messages is not possible;</p><p>do you want to delete your markup?</p></qt>
zh_CN: <qt><p>无法对 HTML 信件进行嵌入式签名/加密；</p><p>您想要删除信件中的 HTML 标记吗？</p></qt>

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Attach
zh_CN: 附件

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Save List
zh_CN: 保存列表

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Save List...
zh_CN: 保存列表...

[ctx: @action:button Open recipient selection dialog.]
en: Se&lect...
zh_CN: 选择(&L)...

[ctx: @action:inmenu Open With]
en: &Other...
zh_CN: 其他(&O)...

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>Distribution list with the given name <resource>%1</resource> already exists. Please select a different name.</para>
zh_CN: <para>已经存在和 <resource>%1</resource> 同名的分发列表。请选择不同的名称。</para>

[ctx: @info]
en: There are no recipients in your list. First select some recipients, then try again.
zh_CN: 您的列表中没有收件人。请先选择一些收件人，然后再试一次。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Truncating recipients list to %2 of %1 entry. | Truncating recipients list to %2 of %1 entries.
zh_CN[0]: 将收件人列表截断到 %2/%1 个条目。

[ctx: @info:status No recipients selected]
en: No recipients
zh_CN: 无收件人

[ctx: @info:status Number of recipients selected]
en: 1 recipient | %1 recipients
zh_CN[0]: %1 名收件人

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Name: %1<br>Size: %2<br>Encoding: %3<br>MimeType=%4
zh_CN: 名称：%1<br>大小：%2<br>编码：%3<br>MimeType=%4

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Save recipients as distribution list
zh_CN: 将收件人另存为分发列表

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Select recipients from address book
zh_CN: 从地址簿中选择收件人

[ctx: @info:tooltip %1 list of emails]
en: BCC:%1
zh_CN: 密送（BCC）：%1

[ctx: @info:tooltip %1 list of emails]
en: CC:%1
zh_CN: 抄送（CC）：%1

[ctx: @info:tooltip %1 list of emails]
en: Reply-To:%1
zh_CN: 回复地址（Reply-To）：%1

[ctx: @info:tooltip %1 list of emails]
en: To:%1
zh_CN: 收件人：%1

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: <placeholder>Undefined Recipient Type</placeholder>
zh_CN: <placeholder>未定义收件人类型</placeholder>

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Select type of recipient
zh_CN: 选择收件人类型

[ctx: @label:listbox Blind carbon copy recipient of an email message.]
en: BCC
zh_CN: 密送

[ctx: @label:listbox Carbon Copy recipient of an email message.]
en: CC
zh_CN: 抄送

[ctx: @label:listbox Recipient of an email message.]
en: To
zh_CN: 收件人

[ctx: @label:listbox Reply-To recipient of an email message.]
en: Reply-To
zh_CN: 回复地址（Reply-To）

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Please enter name:
zh_CN: 请输入姓名：

[ctx: @label:textbox Name of the distribution list.]
en: &Name:
zh_CN: 名称(&N)：

[ctx: @title column attachment compression checkbox.]
en: Compress
zh_CN: 压缩

[ctx: @title column attachment encoding.]
en: Encoding
zh_CN: 编码

[ctx: @title column attachment encryption checkbox.]
en: Encrypt
zh_CN: 加密

[ctx: @title column attachment inlined checkbox.]
en: Suggest Automatic Display
zh_CN: 建议自动显示

[ctx: @title column attachment name.]
en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

[ctx: @title column attachment signed checkbox.]
en: Sign
zh_CN: 签名

[ctx: @title column attachment size.]
en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

[ctx: @title column attachment type.]
en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

[ctx: @title:column Email of the recipient]
en: Email
zh_CN: 邮件地址

[ctx: @title:column Name of the recipient]
en: Name
zh_CN: 姓名

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: &Open With
zh_CN: 打开方式(&O)

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: &Open With...
zh_CN: 打开方式(&O)...

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Attach Directory
zh_CN: 附加目录

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Attach File
zh_CN: 附加文件

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Attach directory
zh_CN: 附加目录

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Failed to attach file
zh_CN: 无法附加文件

[ctx: @title:window]
en: New Distribution List
zh_CN: 新建分发列表

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Save Distribution List
zh_CN: 保存分发列表

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Select Address Book
zh_CN: 选择地址簿

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Select Date
zh_CN: 选择日期

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Select Image Format
zh_CN: 选择图片格式

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Select Recipient
zh_CN: 选择收件人

en: A&utomatically insert signature
zh_CN: 自动插入签名(&U)

en: Add Attachment...
zh_CN: 添加附件...

en: Add as &BCC
zh_CN: 添加为密送对象(&B)

en: Add as &Reply-To
zh_CN: 添加为回复地址（Reply-To）（&R）

en: Add as &To
zh_CN: 添加为收件人(&T)

en: Add as CC
zh_CN: 添加为抄送对象

en: Allow the semicolon character (';') to be used as separator in the message composer
zh_CN: 允许在信件撰写器中使用英文分号(;)作为地址分隔符

en: Always show the list of encryption keys to select the one which will be used
zh_CN: 总是显示加密密钥列表，以便选用

en: Ask before resizing
zh_CN: 调整大小前询问

en: Asked not to use word wrapping, but not given clean plain text.
zh_CN: 请求不使用自动换行，但没有给出干净的纯文本。

en: Asked to use word wrapping, but not given wrapped plain text.
zh_CN: 请求使用自动换行，但没有给出自动换行的纯文本。

en: Attach
zh_CN: 附件

en: Attach &My Public Key
zh_CN: 附加我的公钥(&M)

en: Attach &Public Key...
zh_CN: 附加公钥(&P)...

en: Attach Own vCard
zh_CN: 附加自己的 vCard

en: Attach Public OpenPGP Key
zh_CN: 附加 OpenPGP 公钥

en: Attach Text From Clipboard
zh_CN: 从剪贴板附加文本

en: Attachment Name:
zh_CN: 附件名:

en: Attachment Pr&operties...
zh_CN: 附件属性(&O)...

en: Auto Resize Images
zh_CN: 自动调整图像大小

en: Automatically resize images
zh_CN: 自动调整图像大小

en: Autosaving Message Failed
zh_CN: 自动保存信件失败

en: Autosaving the message as %1 failed.
    %2
    Reason: %3
zh_CN: 自动将信件保存为 %1 失败。
    %2
    原因：%3

en: CC
zh_CN: 抄送

en: Change Encoding
zh_CN: 更改编码

en: Clipboard Text
zh_CN: 剪贴板文本

en: Compress
zh_CN: 压缩

en: Could not autosave message: %1
zh_CN: 无法自动保存信件：%1

en: Could not compose message: %1
zh_CN: 无法编辑信件：%1

en: Could not compose message: %1 
     Please report this bug.
zh_CN: 无法编辑信件：%1
     请报告错误。

en: Could not finalize the file.
zh_CN: 无法完成该文件。

en: Could not get text codec for charset "%1".
zh_CN: 无法获取字符集“%1”的文本编解码器。

en: Could not open file.
zh_CN: 无法打开文件。

en: Could not write all data to file.
zh_CN: 无法将全部数据写入到文件。

en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

en: Date:
zh_CN: 日期：

en: Define Attachment Name
zh_CN: 定义附件名

en: Disable this option if you do not want recently used addresses to appear in the autocompletion list in the composer's address fields.
zh_CN: 如果您不想使用最近用过的地址自动补全，请禁用此选项。

en: Disable this option if you only want contacts from your addressbooks to appear in the autocompletion list in the composer's address fields.
zh_CN: 如果您只想使用地址簿中的联系人地址进行自动补全，请禁用此选项。

en: Do &Not Encrypt
zh_CN: 不加密(&N)

en: Do &Not Sign
zh_CN: 不签名(&N)

en: Do Not OpenPGP-Sign
zh_CN: 不使用 OpenPGP 签名

en: Do Not S/MIME-Sign
zh_CN: 不使用 S/MIME 签名

[ctx: Do not compress]
en: Keep
zh_CN: 不压缩

en: Do not filter (All files are included)
zh_CN: 不过滤 (包含所有文件)

en: Do not filter (All recipients are allowed)
zh_CN: 不过滤 (包含所有收件人)

en: Do not resize if each emails address contains one of the pattern
zh_CN: 如果每个邮件地址都包含模式之一则不要调整大小

en: Do not resize if one emails address contains one of the pattern
zh_CN: 如果某个邮件地址都包含模式之一则不要调整大小

en: Do you really want to attach this directory "%1"?
zh_CN: 您真的想要附加目录“%1”吗？

en: Do you want to resize images?
zh_CN: 您是否想要调整图像大小？

en: Edit With...
zh_CN: 编辑方式...

en: Encoding the message with %1 will lose some characters.
    Do you want to continue?
zh_CN: 使用 %1 编码将丢失一些字符。
    您想要继续吗？

en: Encrypt (delete markup)
zh_CN: 加密(删除标记)

en: Encrypt Message?
zh_CN: 加密信件吗？

en: Encryption Key Selection
zh_CN: 加密密钥选择

en: Enlarge image to minimum dimension
zh_CN: 放大图像到最小尺寸

en: Error in minimum Maximum value
zh_CN: 最大值最小值错误

en: Examination of recipient's encryption preferences yielded that the message should be encrypted using OpenPGP, at least for some recipients;
    however, you have not configured valid trusted OpenPGP encryption keys for this identity.
    You may continue without encrypting to yourself, but be aware that you will not be able to read your own messages if you do so.
zh_CN: 对收件人加密首选项的检查要求信件使用 OpenPGP 加密，至少某些收件人是这么要求的；
    但是，您没有为此身份配置有效的可信 OpenPGP 加密密钥。
    您仍然可以继续，而不对自己加密。但请注意，您以后将无法阅读您自己的信件。

en: Examination of recipient's encryption preferences yielded that the message should be encrypted using S/MIME, at least for some recipients;
    however, you have not configured valid S/MIME encryption certificates for this identity.
    You may continue without encrypting to yourself, but be aware that you will not be able to read your own messages if you do so.
zh_CN: 对收件人加密首选项的检查要求信件使用 S/MIME 加密，至少某些收件人是这么要求的；
    但是，您没有为此身份配置有效的可信 S/MIME 加密证书。
    您仍然可以继续，而不对自己加密。但请注意，您以后将无法阅读您自己的信件。

en: Examination of recipient's signing preferences showed no common type of signature matching your available signing keys.
    Send message without signing?
zh_CN: 对收件人签名首选项的检查显示没有与您可用的签名密钥相匹配的公共类型。
    不签名而发送信件吗？

en: Examination of recipient's signing preferences yielded that the message should be signed using OpenPGP, at least for some recipients;
    however, you have not configured valid OpenPGP signing certificates for this identity.
zh_CN: 对收件人签名首选项的检查要求信件使用 OpenPGP 签名，至少某些收件人是这么要求的；
    但是，您没有为此身份配置有效的可信 OpenPGP 签名密钥。

en: Examination of recipient's signing preferences yielded that the message should be signed using S/MIME, at least for some recipients;
    however, you have not configured valid S/MIME signing certificates for this identity.
zh_CN: 对收件人签名首选项的检查要求信件使用 S/MIME 签名，至少某些收件人是这么要求的；
    但是，您没有为此身份配置有效的可信 S/MIME 签名证书。

en: Examination of the recipient's encryption preferences yielded that you be asked whether or not to encrypt this message.
    Encrypt this message?
zh_CN: 检查收件人的加密首选项将导致您被询问是否加密此邮件。
    要加密此信件吗？

en: Examination of the recipient's signing preferences yielded that you be asked whether or not to sign this message.
    Sign this message?
zh_CN: 对收件人签名首选项的检查显示没有与您可用的签名密钥相匹配的公共类型。
    不签名而发送信件吗？

en: Exclude all files whose names contains one of the patterns
zh_CN: 排除文件名匹配模式之一的所有文件

en: Exporting key...
zh_CN: 正在导出密钥...

en: Failed to attach file
zh_CN: 无法附加文件

en: Failed to attach public key
zh_CN: 无法附加公钥

en: Failed to attach text from clipboard
zh_CN: 无法从剪贴板附加文本

en: Failed to attach vCard
zh_CN: 无法附加 vCard

en: Failed to compress attachment
zh_CN: 无法压缩附件

en: Failed to reload attachment
zh_CN: 无法重新加载附件

en: Failed to resolve keys. Please report a bug.
zh_CN: 无法解析密钥。请报告程序缺陷。

en: Failed to save the message: %1
zh_CN: 保存信件失败：%1

en: Failed to store a new reminder: %1
zh_CN: 保存新建提醒失败：%1

en: Fallback to format:
zh_CN: 后备格式：

en: File %1 exists.
    Do you want to replace it?
zh_CN: 文件 %1 已经存在。
    您要替换它吗？

en: File Attachment Reminder
zh_CN: 文件附件提醒

en: Filename
zh_CN: 文件名

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: Image
zh_CN: 图像

en: Image Format
zh_CN: 图像格式

en: Impossible to generate vCard.
zh_CN: 无法生成 vCard。

en: Improve plain text version of HTML message
zh_CN: 改进 HTML 信件的纯文本版本

en: Include all files whose names contains one of the patterns
zh_CN: 包括文件名匹配模式之一的所有文件

en: Insert signature above quoted text
zh_CN: 在引用文本前插入签名

en: Invalid Contact
zh_CN: 无效的联系人

en: Invalid date
zh_CN: 无效的日期

en: Invalid folder
zh_CN: 无效的文件夹

en: It was not possible to create a message composer.
zh_CN: 无法创建新建编辑器。

en: Job cancelled by the user
zh_CN: 任务已被用户取消

en: KMail was unable to open the attachment.
zh_CN: KMail 无法打开附件。

en: KMail was unable to write the attachment to a temporary file.
zh_CN: KMail 无法将附件写入临时文件。

en: Keep original charset when replying or forwarding if possible
zh_CN: 在回复或转发时尽可能保持原有字符集

en: Keep ratio
zh_CN: 保持比例

en: Lose Characters
zh_CN: 丢失字符

en: Mail dispatcher offline.
zh_CN: 邮件签发器离线。

en: Maximum height:
zh_CN: 最大高度：

en: Maximum number of recipient entries:
zh_CN: 收件人的数量上限：

en: Maximum width:
zh_CN: 最大宽度：

en: Minimum height:
zh_CN: 最小高度：

en: Minimum width:
zh_CN: 最小宽度：

en: Missing Key Warning
zh_CN: 缺少密钥警告

en: Name Selection
zh_CN: 姓名选择

en: No charsets were available for encoding. Please check your configuration and make sure it contains at least one charset for sending.
zh_CN: 没有可用于编码的字符集。 请检查您的配置，并确保它包含至少一个用于发送的字符集。

en: No key data for recipients found.
zh_CN: 没有找到收件人的密钥数据。

en: No mail dispatcher.
zh_CN: 无邮件签发器。

en: No signing possible
zh_CN: 没有可用的签名

en: No text found in Clipboard
zh_CN: 剪贴板中未发现文本

en: Not Fully Trusted Encryption Keys
zh_CN: 不完全信任的加密密钥

en: One or more of the OpenPGP encryption keys or S/MIME certificates for recipient "%1" is not fully trusted for encryption.
zh_CN: 有一个和多个收件人“%1”的 OpenPGP 加密密钥或 S/MIME 证书不是受完全信任的。

en: One or more of your configured OpenPGP encryption keys or S/MIME certificates is not fully trusted for encryption.
zh_CN: 有一个和多个已配置的 OpenPGP 加密密钥或 S/MIME 证书不是受完全信任的。

en: One or more of your configured OpenPGP encryption keys or S/MIME certificates is not usable for encryption. Please reconfigure your encryption keys and certificates for this identity in the identity configuration dialog.
    If you choose to continue, and the keys are needed later on, you will be prompted to specify the keys to use.
zh_CN: 您所配置的 OpenPGP 加密密钥或 S/MIME 证书之一不可用于加密。请在身份配置对话框中重新配置您为此身份指定的加密密钥以及证书。
    如果您选择继续的话，而稍后会用到密钥，您将需要指定要使用哪个密钥。

en: One or more of your configured OpenPGP signing keys or S/MIME signing certificates is not usable for signing. Please reconfigure your signing keys and certificates for this identity in the identity configuration dialog.
    If you choose to continue, and the keys are needed later on, you will be prompted to specify the keys to use.
zh_CN: 您所配置的 OpenPGP 签名密钥或 S/MIME 签名证书之一不可用于签名。请在身份配置对话框中重新配置您为此身份指定的签名密钥以及证书。
    如果您选择继续的话，而稍后会用到密钥，您将需要指定要使用哪个密钥。

en: Only quote selected text when replying
zh_CN: 回复时只引用选中的文本

en: OpenPGP Key Expired
zh_CN: OpenPGP 密钥已过期

en: OpenPGP Key Expires Soon
zh_CN: OpenPGP 密钥即将过期

en: OpenPGP key 0x%1
zh_CN: OpenPGP 密钥 0x%1

en: Outlook-compatible attachment naming
zh_CN: Outlook 兼容的附件命名

en: Own vCard
zh_CN: 自己的 vcard

en: Pattern:
zh_CN: 模式：

en: Please verify minimum and maximum values.
zh_CN: 请检查最小和最大值。

en: Prepend separator to signature
zh_CN: 在签名前插入分隔符

en: Properties
zh_CN: 属性

en: Receipt:
zh_CN: 收件人：

en: Recipients
zh_CN: 收件人

en: Reduce image to maximum dimension:
zh_CN: 缩减图像到最大尺寸：

en: Reload
zh_CN: 重新加载

en: Remove
zh_CN: 删除

en: Rename resized images with following pattern:
zh_CN: 用以下模式重命名调整大小后的图片：

en: Resize all images with one of these formats
zh_CN: 调整具有下列格式之一的全部图片的大小

en: Resize filename
zh_CN: 调整大小后的文件名

en: Resize if each emails address contains one of the pattern
zh_CN: 如果每个邮件地址都包含模式之一则调整大小

en: Resize if one emails address contains one of the pattern
zh_CN: 如果某个邮件地址包含模式之一则调整大小

en: S/MIME Certificate Expired
zh_CN: S/MIME 证书已过期

en: S/MIME Certificate Expires Soon
zh_CN: S/MIME 证书即将过期

en: Save As...
zh_CN: 另存为...

en: Save Attachment As
zh_CN: 附件另存为

en: Save to File
zh_CN: 保存到文件

en: Search &Directory Service
zh_CN: 搜索目录服务(&D)

en: Select All
zh_CN: 全部选中

en: Select Format...
zh_CN: 选择格式...

en: Select the address book folder to store the contact group in:
zh_CN: 选择要用来保存联系人组的地址簿文件夹：

en: Select the address book folder to store the new contact in:
zh_CN: 选择要将新联系人保存到的地址簿文件夹：

en: Select the public key which should be attached.
zh_CN: 请选择需要附加的公钥。

en: Send &As Is
zh_CN: 原样发送(&A)

en: Send &Unencrypted
zh_CN: 不加密发送(&U)

en: Send &Unsigned
zh_CN: 不签名发送(&U)

en: Send Unencrypted?
zh_CN: 不加密发送吗？

en: Send Unsigned?
zh_CN: 不签名发送？

en: Set the list of email addresses to receive this message
zh_CN: 设置接收此消息的电子邮件地址列表

en: Sign && &Encrypt
zh_CN: 签名 && 加密(&E)

en: Sign (delete markup)
zh_CN: 签名(删除标记)

en: Sign Message?
zh_CN: 签名信件吗？

en: Sign/Encrypt (delete markup)
zh_CN: 签名/加密(删除标记)

en: Sign/Encrypt Message?
zh_CN: 签名/加密信件吗？

en: Skip image whose size of the source file is lower than:
zh_CN: 跳过小于此大小的图片：

en: Some Characters Will Be Lost
zh_CN: 某些字符将会丢失

en: Some parts of this message will not be encrypted.
    Sending only partially encrypted messages might violate site policy and/or leak sensitive information.
    Encrypt all parts instead?
zh_CN: 此信件的部分内容将不被加密。
    发送部分加密的信件可能违反站点守则或泄露敏感信息。
    要改为加密全部内容吗？

en: Some parts of this message will not be signed.
    Sending only partially signed messages might violate site policy.
    Sign all parts instead?
zh_CN: 此信件的部分内容将不被签名。
    发送部分签名的信件可能违反站点守则。
    要改为签名全部内容吗？

en: Source filter
zh_CN: 源过滤器

en: Specify patterns separate with ';'
zh_CN: 指定用英文分号“ ; ”分割的模式

en: The compressed attachment is larger than the original. Do you want to keep the original one?
zh_CN: 压缩后的文件比原来还大。您想要保留原始文件吗？

en: The mail dispatcher is not set up, so mails cannot be sent. Do you want to create a mail dispatcher?
zh_CN: 邮件签发器未设置，无法发送邮件。您想要创建一个邮件签发器吗？

en: The mail dispatcher is offline, so mails cannot be sent. Do you want to make it online?
zh_CN: 邮件签发器已离线，无法发送邮件。您想要让它在线吗？

en: The message you have composed seems to refer to an attached file but you have not attached anything.
    Do you want to attach a file to your message?
zh_CN: 您撰写的邮件似乎提到了附件，但您尚未附加任何内容。
    您要将文件附加到邮件吗？

en: The minimum number of days that all certificates in the chain should be valid before issuing a warning
zh_CN: 证书链的全部证书有效的天数，过期则发出警告

en: The minimum number of days that the encryption certificate should be valid before issuing a warning
zh_CN: 加密证书有效的天数，过期则发出警告

en: The minimum number of days that the root certificate should be valid before issuing a warning
zh_CN: 根证书有效的天数，过期则发出警告

en: The selected date must be greater than the current date.
zh_CN: 所选日期必须大于当前日期。

en: The selected encoding (%1) cannot fully encode the message.
zh_CN: 所选的编码(%1)无法完整编码此信件。

en: The selected folder is not valid.
zh_CN: 所选的文件夹无效。

en: There are conflicting encryption preferences for these recipients.
    Encrypt this message?
zh_CN: 这些收件人的加密偏好设置有冲突。
    要加密此信件吗？

en: There are conflicting signing preferences for these recipients.
    Sign this message?
zh_CN: 这些收件人的签名偏好设置有冲突。
    要签名此信件吗？

en: There were problems trying to queue the message for sending: %1
zh_CN: 队列待发信件时出错：%1

en: This line allows to define several pattern. Separate them with ';'.
zh_CN: 此行允许定义多个模式。使用英文分号“ ; ”分割。

en: This message will not be encrypted.
    Sending unencrypted messages might violate site policy and/or leak sensitive information.
    Encrypt messages instead?
zh_CN: 此信件将不被加密。
    发送不加密的信件可能违反站点守则或泄露敏感信息。
    要改为加密信件吗？

en: This message will not be signed.
    Sending unsigned message might violate site policy.
    Sign message instead?
zh_CN: 此信息将不会被签名。
    发送未签名的信息可能违反站点守则。
    您要改为签名信件吗？

en: To
zh_CN: 收件人

en: Turn this option on to make Outlook &#8482; understand attachment names containing non-English characters
zh_CN: 启用此选项，才能让 Outlook&#8482; 理解包含非英语字符的附件名

en: Unable to create distribution list: %1
zh_CN: 无法创建分发列表：%1

en: Unable to edit attachment
zh_CN: 无法编辑附件

en: Unable to open attachment
zh_CN: 无法打开附件

en: Unencrypted Message Warning
zh_CN: 未加密信件警告

en: Unknown Contact Type
zh_CN: 位置的联系人类型

en: Unsigned-Message Warning
zh_CN: 未签名信件警告

en: Unusable Encryption Keys
zh_CN: 不可用的加密密钥

en: Unusable Signing Keys
zh_CN: 不可用的签名密钥

en: Use addresses indexed from emails for autocompletion
zh_CN: 邮件地址自动补全使用从邮件中索引到的电子邮件

en: Use recent addresses for autocompletion
zh_CN: 使用最近的邮件地址进行自动补全

en: User decided to change the encoding.
zh_CN: 用户决定修改字符编码。

en: Valid trusted encryption keys were found for all recipients.
    Encrypt this message?
zh_CN: 找到了所有收件人的有效且信任的加密密钥。
    要加密此信件吗？

en: Wait answer from "%1" send to "%2"
zh_CN: 等待“%1”发给“%2”的回复

en: Warn before sending unencrypted messages
zh_CN: 发送不加密信件前警告

en: Warn before sending unsigned messages
zh_CN: 发送未签名邮件前警告

en: Warn if certificates/keys expire soon (configure thresholds below)
zh_CN: 如果证书/密钥即将过期则警告 (配置下面的阈值)

en: Which name shall the contact '%1' have in your address book?
zh_CN: 联系人“%1”要在地址簿中以什么名字出现？

en: Word &wrap at column:
zh_CN: 自动换行列数(&W)：

en: You did not select an encryption key for any of the recipients of this message; therefore, the message will not be encrypted.
zh_CN: 您没有为此信件的任何一个收件人选择加密密钥；因此，无法加密此信件。

en: You did not select an encryption key for one of the recipients: this person will not be able to decrypt the message if you encrypt it.
zh_CN: 您没有为此信件的收件人之一选择加密密钥；因此，如果您加密的话，该收件人将无法解密此信件。

en: You did not select an encryption key for the recipient of this message; therefore, the message will not be encrypted.
zh_CN: 您没有为此信件的收件人选择加密密钥；因此，无法加密此信件。

en: You did not select an encryption key for yourself (encrypt to self). You will not be able to decrypt your own message if you encrypt it.
zh_CN: 您没有为您自己选择加密密钥(对自己加密)。如果您对信件加密的话，您自己将无法解密信件。

en: You did not select encryption keys for some of the recipients: these persons will not be able to decrypt the message if you encrypt it.
zh_CN: 您没有为此信件的某些收件人选择加密密钥；因此，如果您加密的话，这些收件人将无法解密此信件。

en: You have requested to encrypt this message, and to encrypt a copy to yourself, but no valid trusted encryption keys have been configured for this identity.
zh_CN: 您请求加密此信件，但是没有为此身份设置有效且信任的加密密钥。

en: You have requested to sign this message, but no valid signing keys have been configured for this identity.
zh_CN: 您请求签名此信件，但是没有为此身份设置有效的签名密钥。

[ctx: comma-separated list of keywords that are used to detect whether the user forgot to attach his attachment. Do not add space between words.]
en: attachment,attached
zh_CN: attachment,attached,附件,附加

en: forwarded message
zh_CN: 转发的信件

[ctx: if in your language something like 'certificate(s)' is not possible please use the plural in the translation]
en: <qt>No valid and trusted encryption certificate was found for "%1".<br/><br/>Select the certificate(s) which should be used for this recipient. If there is no suitable certificate in the list you can also search for external certificates by clicking the button: search for external certificates.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>未找到“%1”的有效且可信任的加密密钥。<br/><br/>请选择应为此收件人使用的密钥。如果列表中没有合适的密钥，您还可以点击按钮：搜索外部密钥。</qt>

[ctx: if in your language something like 'certificate(s)' is not possible please use the plural in the translation]
en: More than one certificate matches "%1".
    
    Select the certificate(s) which should be used for this recipient.
zh_CN: 多个证书匹配“%1”。
    
    请选择应为此收件人使用的证书。

[ctx: if in your language something like 'certificate(s)' is not possible please use the plural in the translation]
en: There is a problem with the encryption certificate(s) for "%1".
    
    Please re-select the certificate(s) which should be used for this recipient.
zh_CN: “%1”的加密密证书在问题。
    
    请重新选择应为此收件人使用的证书。

[ctx: to edit]
en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

[ctx: to open]
en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

[ctx: to sign]
en: &Sign
zh_CN: 签名(&S)

[ctx: to view]
en: View
zh_CN: 查看

en: unnamed
zh_CN: 未命名

en: unnamed attachment
zh_CN: 未命名附件
