kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (322 entries)

en: &Copy Here
zh_CN: 复制到此处(&C)

en: &Move Here
zh_CN: 移至此处(&M)

en: <b>%1</b> message (<b>%2</b> unread) | <b>%1</b> messages (<b>%2</b> unread)
zh_CN[0]: <b>%1</b> 封信件(<b>%2</b> 封未读)

en: <b>%1</b> message in subtree (<b>%2</b> unread) | <b>%1</b> messages in subtree (<b>%2</b> unread)
zh_CN[0]: 在子树下有 <b>%1</b> 封信件(<b>%2</b> 封未读)

en: <b>%1</b> reply | <b>%1</b> replies
zh_CN[0]: <b>%1</b> 个回复

en: <b>%1</b> thread | <b>%1</b> threads
zh_CN[0]: <b>%1</b> 个线索

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Close All Other Tabs
zh_CN: 关闭全部其他标签页

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Close Tab
zh_CN: 关闭标签

[ctx: @action:inmenu Font setting]
en: Bold
zh_CN: 粗体

[ctx: @action:inmenu Font setting]
en: Italic
zh_CN: 斜体

[ctx: @action:inmenu Foreground color setting]
en: Custom...
zh_CN: 自定义...

[ctx: @action:inmenu Foreground color setting]
en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

[ctx: @action:inmenu Group header background color setting]
en: Automatic
zh_CN: 自动

[ctx: @action:inmenu Group header background color setting]
en: Custom...
zh_CN: 自定义...

[ctx: @action:inmenu Group header background color setting]
en: None
zh_CN: 无

[ctx: @action:inmenu Status of a message]
en: Action Item
zh_CN: 活动

[ctx: @action:inmenu Status of a message]
en: Forwarded
zh_CN: 已转发

[ctx: @action:inmenu Status of a message]
en: Ham
zh_CN: 非垃圾邮件

[ctx: @action:inmenu Status of a message]
en: Has Attachment
zh_CN: 有附件

[ctx: @action:inmenu Status of a message]
en: Has Invitation
zh_CN: 有邀请

[ctx: @action:inmenu Status of a message]
en: Ignored
zh_CN: 已忽略

[ctx: @action:inmenu Status of a message]
en: Important
zh_CN: 重要

[ctx: @action:inmenu Status of a message]
en: Replied
zh_CN: 已回复

[ctx: @action:inmenu Status of a message]
en: Spam
zh_CN: 垃圾信

[ctx: @action:inmenu Status of a message]
en: Unread
zh_CN: 未读

[ctx: @action:inmenu Status of a message]
en: Watched
zh_CN: 已监视

[ctx: @action:inmenu soften the text color]
en: Soften
zh_CN: 柔和

[ctx: @info:status Finished view fill]
en: Ready
zh_CN: 就绪

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Clear the quick search field when changing folders
zh_CN: 在变更文件夹时情况快速搜索框

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Close the current tab
zh_CN: 关闭当前标签

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Open a new tab
zh_CN: 在新标签中打开

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Prevent the quick search field from being cleared when changing folders
zh_CN: 阻止快速搜索框在变更文件夹时被清空

[ctx: @info:tooltip Formats to something like 'Messages received Yesterday']
en: Messages received %1
zh_CN: 接收于 %1 的信件

[ctx: @info:tooltip Formats to something like 'Messages received on 2008-12-21']
en: Messages received on %1
zh_CN: 接收于 %1 的线索

[ctx: @info:tooltip Formats to something like 'Messages sent Yesterday']
en: Messages sent %1
zh_CN: 发送于 %1 的线索

[ctx: @info:tooltip Formats to something like 'Messages sent on 2008-12-21']
en: Messages sent on %1
zh_CN: 发送于 %1 的信件

[ctx: @info:tooltip Formats to something like 'Threads started Yesterday']
en: Threads started %1
zh_CN: 开始于 %1 的线索

[ctx: @info:tooltip Formats to something like 'Threads started on 2008-12-21']
en: Threads started on %1
zh_CN: 开始于 %1 的线索

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Toggle this button if you want to keep your quick search locked when moving to other folders or when narrowing the search by message status.
zh_CN: 如果您想要在移动到其他文件夹或者用信件状态缩小搜索范围时保持您的快速搜索锁定，切换这个按钮。

[ctx: @label:textbox Description of the option]
en: Description:
zh_CN: 描述：

[ctx: @label:textbox Name of the option]
en: Name:
zh_CN: 名称：

[ctx: @label:textbox Property name]
en: Name:
zh_CN: 名称：

[ctx: @title:column Subject of messages]
en: Subject
zh_CN: 主题

[ctx: @title:tab Advanced settings tab for aggregation mode]
en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

[ctx: @title:tab Advanced theme settings]
en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

[ctx: @title:tab Empty messagelist]
en: Empty
zh_CN: 空

[ctx: @title:tab General options of a view mode]
en: General
zh_CN: 常规

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Customize Message Aggregation Modes
zh_CN: 自定义信件聚合模式

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Customize Themes
zh_CN: 自定义主题

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Delete Theme
zh_CN: 删除主题

en: A simple, backward compatible, single row theme
zh_CN: 简单，向后兼容的单排风格主题

en: A smart multiline and multi item theme
zh_CN: 智能的多行多项目风格主题

en: A smart multiline and multi item theme with a clickable status column
zh_CN: 智能的多行多项目风格主题，含有可点击的状态栏

en: Action Item
zh_CN: 活动

en: Action Item Icon
zh_CN: 活动项图标

en: Activate Next Tab
zh_CN: 激活下一标签页

en: Activate Previous Tab
zh_CN: 激活上一标签页

en: Activate Tab %1
zh_CN: 激活第 %1 个标签

en: Activity by Date, Flat
zh_CN: 按日期，平坦模式

en: Activity by Date, Threaded
zh_CN: 按日期，线索模式

en: Add Column...
zh_CN: 添加列...

en: Add New Column
zh_CN: 添加新列

en: Adjust Column Sizes
zh_CN: 调整列大小

en: Aggregation
zh_CN: 聚合

en: All Files (*)
zh_CN: 所有文件(*)

en: Always Expand Groups
zh_CN: 总是展开分组

en: Always Expand Threads
zh_CN: 总是展开线索

en: Always Show
zh_CN: 总是显示

en: Appearance
zh_CN: 外观

en: Attachment Icon
zh_CN: 附件图标

[ctx: Attachment indication]
en: Attachment
zh_CN: 附件

en: BCC
zh_CN: 密送

en: Background Color
zh_CN: 背景颜色

en: Background Style
zh_CN: 背景风格

en: Batch Job (No Interactivity)
zh_CN: 批处理任务(无交互)

en: Body
zh_CN: 正文

en: By Action Item Status
zh_CN: 按活动状态

en: By Attachment Status
zh_CN: 按是否有附件的状态

en: By Date/Time
zh_CN: 根据日期/时间

en: By Date/Time of Most Recent in Subtree
zh_CN: 根据子树内最近的日期/时间

en: By Exact Date (of Thread Leaders)
zh_CN: 根据精确日期(线索发起人)

en: By Important Status
zh_CN: 按是否重要的状态

en: By Receiver
zh_CN: 根据收件人

en: By Sender
zh_CN: 根据发件人

en: By Size
zh_CN: 按大小

en: By Smart Date Ranges (of Thread Leaders)
zh_CN: 根据智能判断的日期范围(线索发起人)

en: By Smart Sender/Receiver
zh_CN: 根据智能判断的发件人/收件人

en: By Subject
zh_CN: 按主题

en: By Unread Status
zh_CN: 按是否读取过的状态

en: C&ancel
zh_CN: 取消(&A)

en: Check this if this column label should be updated depending on the folder "inbound"/"outbound" type.
zh_CN: 如果希望此列标签的具体内容要根据文件夹的“接收”或“发送”类型来决定，请选中此项。

en: Check this if this column should be visible when the theme is selected.
zh_CN: 如果希望此列默认可见，请选中此项。

en: Clear Filter
zh_CN: 清除过滤器

en: Clear History
zh_CN: 清除历史

en: Clone Aggregation
zh_CN: 复制聚合

en: Clone Theme
zh_CN: 复制主题

en: Close Tab
zh_CN: 关闭标签

en: Close tab
zh_CN: 关闭标签

en: Collapse All Groups
zh_CN: 折叠全部分组

en: Collapse Group
zh_CN: 折叠分组

en: Column Properties
zh_CN: 列属性

en: Column Properties...
zh_CN: 列属性...

en: Combined New/Unread/Read/Replied/Forwarded Icon
zh_CN: 联合的新/未读/已读/已回复/已转发图标

en: Configure...
zh_CN: 配置...

en: Contains "Sender or Receiver" field
zh_CN: 包含“发件人或收件人”字段

en: Content Items
zh_CN: 内容项目

en: Create New Tab
zh_CN: 创建新标签

en: Current Activity, Flat
zh_CN: 当前，平坦模式

en: Current Activity, Threaded
zh_CN: 当前，线索模式

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

[ctx: Date of a message]
en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

[ctx: Default theme name]
en: Classic
zh_CN: 经典

en: Delete Aggregation
zh_CN: 删除聚合

en: Delete Column
zh_CN: 删除列

en: Delete Theme
zh_CN: 删除主题

[ctx: Description for an Unknown Type]
en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

[ctx: Description of Type Date]
en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

[ctx: Description of Type Folder]
en: Folder
zh_CN: 文件夹

[ctx: Description of Type Receiver]
en: Receiver
zh_CN: 收件人

[ctx: Description of Type Sender]
en: Sender
zh_CN: 发件人

[ctx: Description of Type Size]
en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

[ctx: Description of Type Subject]
en: Subject
zh_CN: 主题

en: Display Tooltips
zh_CN: 显示工具提示

en: Display tooltips for messages and group headers
zh_CN: 显示信件和组头的工具提示

en: Do not show again
zh_CN: 不再显示

en: Do you want to delete "%1"?
zh_CN: 您是否想要删除“%1”？

en: Do you want to delete selected themes?
zh_CN: 您是否想要删除选中主题？

en: Enable this option to display tooltips when hovering over an item in the message list.
zh_CN: 如果想要当鼠标悬停在信件列表的某个条目上时显示工具提示，请启用此选项。

en: Encryption
zh_CN: 加密

en: Encryption State Icon
zh_CN: 加密状态图标

en: Expand All Groups
zh_CN: 展开全部分组

en: Expand Group
zh_CN: 展开分组

en: Expand Recent Groups
zh_CN: 展开最新分组

en: Expand Threads With Unread Messages
zh_CN: 展开含有未读信件的线索

en: Expand Threads With Unread or Important Messages
zh_CN: 展开含有未读或重要信件的线索

en: Export Aggregation
zh_CN: 导出聚合

en: Export Aggregation...
zh_CN: 导出聚合...

en: Export Theme
zh_CN: 导出主题

en: Export Theme...
zh_CN: 导出主题...

en: Favor Interactivity
zh_CN: 易交互性优先

en: Favor Speed
zh_CN: 速度优先

en: Fill view strategy:
zh_CN: 视图填充策略：

en: Filter Mails by Status
zh_CN: 按状态过滤邮件

en: Five Weeks Ago
zh_CN: 五周前

en: Flat Date View
zh_CN: 平坦日期视图

en: Folder Always Uses This Sort Order
zh_CN: 文件夹总是使用此排列顺序

en: Font
zh_CN: 字体

en: Foreground Color
zh_CN: 前景颜色

en: Four Weeks Ago
zh_CN: 四周前

en: From
zh_CN: 发件人

en: Full Message
zh_CN: 完整信件

en: Gradient Joined Rectangle
zh_CN: 渐变相连矩形

en: Gradient Rectangles
zh_CN: 渐变矩形

en: Group Header
zh_CN: 分组信头

en: Group Header Expand/Collapse Icon
zh_CN: 分组信头展开/折叠图标

en: Group Header Label
zh_CN: 分组信头标签

en: Group Sort Direction
zh_CN: 分组排列方向

en: Group Sort Order
zh_CN: 分组排列顺序

en: Group expand policy:
zh_CN: 分组展开策略：

en: Grouped 1 Thread of %2 | Grouped %1 Threads of %2
zh_CN[0]: 已分组 %1 个线索，共 %2 个

en: Grouping:
zh_CN: 分组：

en: Groups && Threading
zh_CN: 分组和线索

en: Header click sorts messages:
zh_CN: 点击列头时排序信件：

en: Header:
zh_CN: 信头：

[ctx: Hide a mark if the mail does not have the attribute, e.g. Important mark on a non important mail]
en: Hide
zh_CN: 隐藏

en: Horizontal Spacer
zh_CN: 水平间距

en: Icon size:
zh_CN: 图标大小：

en: Import Aggregation
zh_CN: 导入聚合

en: Import Aggregation...
zh_CN: 导入聚合...

en: Import Theme
zh_CN: 导入主题

en: Import Theme...
zh_CN: 导入主题...

en: Important Icon
zh_CN: 重要信件图标

[ctx: Indicates whether or not a header label is visible]
en: Visible
zh_CN: 可见

en: Invitation Icon
zh_CN: 邀请选项

[ctx: Item in list of Akonadi tags, to show all e-mails]
en: All
zh_CN: 全部

[ctx: Keep a empty space in the list if the mail does not have the attribute, e.g. Important mark on a non important mail]
en: Keep Empty Space
zh_CN: 保留空白区间

en: Last Week
zh_CN: 上周

en: Least Recent on Top
zh_CN: 最早的在顶部

en: Max Date
zh_CN: 最大日期

en: Message
zh_CN: 信件

en: Message Group
zh_CN: 信件分组

en: Message List
zh_CN: 信件列表

en: Message Sort Direction
zh_CN: 信件排列方向

en: Message Sort Order
zh_CN: 信件排列顺序

en: Message Tags
zh_CN: 信件标签

[ctx: Message importance indication]
en: Important
zh_CN: 重要

en: Messages received by %1
zh_CN: 由 %1 接收的信件

en: Messages received from %1
zh_CN: 接收自 %1 的信件

en: Messages received within %1
zh_CN: 接收于 %1 的信件

en: Messages sent by %1
zh_CN: 由 %1 发送的信件

en: Messages sent to %1
zh_CN: 发送到 %1 的信件

en: Messages sent within %1
zh_CN: 信件由密钥 %1 签名。

en: Most Recent Date
zh_CN: 最近日期

en: Most Recent Message
zh_CN: 最新的信件

en: Most Recent on Top
zh_CN: 最新的在顶部

en: Move Column to Left
zh_CN: 向左移动列

en: Move Column to Right
zh_CN: 向右移动列

en: Move Tab Left
zh_CN: 向左移动标签

en: Move Tab Right
zh_CN: 向右移动标签

en: Name:
zh_CN: 名称：

en: Never Expand Groups
zh_CN: 从不展开分组

en: Never Expand Threads
zh_CN: 从不展开线索

en: Never Show
zh_CN: 从不显示

en: New Aggregation
zh_CN: 新建聚合

en: New Column
zh_CN: 新建列

en: New Theme
zh_CN: 新建主题

en: New tab
zh_CN: 新建标签

[ctx: No grouping of messages]
en: None
zh_CN: 无

[ctx: No threading of messages]
en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: None (Storage Order)
zh_CN: 无(按存储顺序)

en: Note
zh_CN: 便笺

en: Note Icon
zh_CN: 便笺图标

en: Perfect Only
zh_CN: 只有完整的

en: Perfect and by References
zh_CN: 完整的，根据索引

en: Perfect, by References and by Subject
zh_CN: 完整的，根据索引和主题

en: Plain Joined Rectangle
zh_CN: 常规相连矩形

en: Plain Rectangles
zh_CN: 常规矩形

en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

en: Processed 1 Message of %2 | Processed %1 Messages of %2
zh_CN[0]: 已处理 %1 封信件，共 %2 封

en: Read/Unread
zh_CN: 已读/未读

en: Receiver
zh_CN: 收件人

[ctx: Receiver of a message]
en: Receiver
zh_CN: 收件人

[ctx: Receiver of the email]
en: To
zh_CN: 收件人

en: Replied
zh_CN: 已回复

en: Replied/Forwarded Icon
zh_CN: 已回复/已转发图标

en: Right click on the header to add or modify columns. Drag the content items and drop them on the columns in order to compose your theme. Right click on the items inside the view for more options.
zh_CN: 在信头上单击鼠标右键可以添加或修改栏目。将内容项目拖放到上面即可定义您自己的主题。在视图里的项目上单击鼠标右键可以看到更多选项。

en: Rounded Joined Rectangle
zh_CN: 圆角相连矩形

en: Rounded Rectangles
zh_CN: 圆角矩形

en: Sample Tag 1
zh_CN: 范例标签 1

en: Sample Tag 2
zh_CN: 范例标签 2

en: Sample Tag 3
zh_CN: 范例标签 3

[ctx: Search for messages.]
en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Sender
zh_CN: 发件人

[ctx: Sender of a message]
en: Sender
zh_CN: 发件人

en: Sender/Receiver
zh_CN: 发件人/收件人

en: Senders/Receivers, Flat
zh_CN: 发件人/收件人，平坦

en: Show Default Columns
zh_CN: 显示默认列

en: Show Quick Search Bar
zh_CN: 显示快速搜索栏

[ctx: Show the icon softened in the list if the mail does not have the attribute, e.g. Important mark on a non important mail]
en: Keep Softened Icon
zh_CN: 保留柔和图标

en: Signature
zh_CN: 签名

en: Signature State Icon
zh_CN: 签名状态图标

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

[ctx: Size of a message]
en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: Smart
zh_CN: 智能

en: Smart with Clickable Status
zh_CN: 智能(状态可点击)

en: Some of the search folders in this query are still being indexed or are excluded from indexing completely. The results below may be incomplete.
zh_CN: 搜索的文件夹有些还在被索引中，或者完全被排除在索引之外。因此结果可能不完整。

[ctx: Sort order for mail groups]
en: Ascending
zh_CN: 升序

[ctx: Sort order for mail groups]
en: Descending
zh_CN: 降序

[ctx: Sort order for messages]
en: Ascending
zh_CN: 升序

[ctx: Sort order for messages]
en: Descending
zh_CN: 降序

en: Sorting
zh_CN: 排序

en: Spam/Ham
zh_CN: 垃圾/有害

en: Spam/Ham Icon
zh_CN: 垃圾/非垃圾邮件图标

en: Standard Mailing List
zh_CN: 标准邮件列表

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

[ctx: Status of an item]
en: Action Item
zh_CN: 活动

[ctx: Status of an item]
en: Forwarded
zh_CN: 已转发

[ctx: Status of an item]
en: Ham
zh_CN: 非垃圾邮件

[ctx: Status of an item]
en: Has Attachment
zh_CN: 有附件

[ctx: Status of an item]
en: Ignored
zh_CN: 已忽略

[ctx: Status of an item]
en: Important
zh_CN: 重要

[ctx: Status of an item]
en: Read
zh_CN: 已读

[ctx: Status of an item]
en: Replied
zh_CN: 已回复

[ctx: Status of an item]
en: Sent
zh_CN: 已发送

[ctx: Status of an item]
en: Spam
zh_CN: 垃圾信

[ctx: Status of an item]
en: Unread
zh_CN: 未读

[ctx: Status of an item]
en: Watched
zh_CN: 已监视

en: Styled Joined Rectangles
zh_CN: 风格化相连矩形

en: Styled Rectangles
zh_CN: 风格化矩形

en: Subject
zh_CN: 主题

en: Tag List
zh_CN: 标签列表

en: The label that will be displayed in the column header.
zh_CN: 这里的标签会显示在列头内。

en: The sorting order that clicking on this column header will switch to.
zh_CN: 当点击列头时要切换到的排列顺序

en: The words less than 3 letters are ignored.
zh_CN: 少于 3 个字母的词将被忽略。

en: Theme
zh_CN: 主题

en: This is a plain and old list of messages sorted by date: no groups and no threading.
zh_CN: 这是简单传统的按日期查看邮件视图：没有分组和线索特性。

en: This is a plain and old mailing list view: no groups and heavy threading.
zh_CN: 这是简单传统的邮件列表视图：没有分组和热门线索特性。

en: This view groups the messages by senders or receivers (depending on the folder type). Messages are not threaded.
zh_CN: 在此视图下，程序会根据发件人或收件人对信件进行分组(具体取决于文件夹类型)，信件不会按线索形式显示。

en: This view groups the messages in threads and then groups the threads by the starting user.
zh_CN: 在此视图下，信件会按线索形式显示，并根据线索的发起者进行分组。

en: This view uses day-by-day groups. Messages are not threaded. So for example, in "Today" you will simply find all the messages arrived today.
zh_CN: 此视图会按日对信件进行分组，信件并不会按照线索方式编排。例如：在“今日”组内，您会找到所有今天收到的信件。

en: This view uses day-by-day groups. Messages are threaded. So for example, in "Today" you will find all the messages arrived today and all the threads that have been active today.
zh_CN: 此视图会按日对信件进行线索化分组，例如：在“今日”组内，您会找到所有今天收到的信件，以及所有在今天发起的线索。

en: This view uses smart date range groups. Messages are not threaded. So for example, in "Today" you will simply find all the messages arrived today.
zh_CN: 此视图会智能地根据日期范围对信件进行分组，不过信件并不会按照线索方式编排。例如：在“今日”组内，您会找到所有今天收到的信件。

en: This view uses smart date range groups. Messages are threaded. So for example, in "Today" you will find all the messages arrived today and all the threads that have been active today.
zh_CN: 此视图会智能地根据日期范围对信件进行线索化分组。例如：在“今日”组内，您会找到所有今天收到的信件，以及所有在今天发起的线索。

en: Thread Starters
zh_CN: 线索发起者

en: Thread expand policy:
zh_CN: 线索展开策略：

en: Thread leader:
zh_CN: 线索发起人：

en: Threaded 1 Message of %2 | Threaded %1 Messages of %2
zh_CN[0]: 已线索处理 %1 封信件，共 %2 封

en: Threading:
zh_CN: 线索：

en: Threads containing messages with dates within %1
zh_CN: 线索中包含创建于 %1 的信件

en: Threads directed to %1
zh_CN: 跳转到 %1 的线索

en: Threads started by %1
zh_CN: 线索由 %1 发起

en: Threads started within %1
zh_CN: 线索开始于 %1

en: Threads with messages dated %1
zh_CN: 日期为 %1 的信件线索

en: Threads with most recent message by %1
zh_CN: 包含最新信件的线索由 %1 发起

en: Threads with most recent message directed to %1
zh_CN: 包含最新信件的线索跳转到 %1

en: Three Weeks Ago
zh_CN: 三周前

en: To
zh_CN: 收件人

en: Today
zh_CN: 今日

en: Topmost Message
zh_CN: 最顶端的信件

en: Two Weeks Ago
zh_CN: 两周前

[ctx: Unknown date]
en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Unnamed Aggregation
zh_CN: 未命名的聚合

en: Unnamed Column
zh_CN: 未读列

en: Unnamed Theme
zh_CN: 未命名的主题

en: Unread
zh_CN: 未读

en: Unread/Read Icon
zh_CN: 未读/已读图标

en: Updated 1 Group of %2 | Updated %1 Groups of %2
zh_CN[0]: 已更新 %1 组，共 %2 组

en: Vertical Separation Line
zh_CN: 垂直折叠行

en: Very long subject very long subject very long subject very long subject very long subject very long
zh_CN: 超长主题超长主题超长主题超长主题超长主题超长主题超长主题超长主题超长主题超长主题超长主题超长主题超长主题

en: Visible by default
zh_CN: 默认可见

en: Watched/Ignored
zh_CN: 监视/忽略

en: Watched/Ignored Icon
zh_CN: 监视/忽略信件图标

en: When Disabled
zh_CN: 当禁用时

en: Yesterday
zh_CN: 昨天

en: by Date/Time
zh_CN: 根据日期/时间

en: by Date/Time of Most Recent Message in Group
zh_CN: 根据组内最新信件的日期/时间

en: by Receiver
zh_CN: 根据收件人

en: by Sender
zh_CN: 根据发件人

en: by Sender/Receiver
zh_CN: 根据发件人/收件人

[ctx: displayed as subject when the subject of a mail is empty]
en: No Subject
zh_CN: 无主题

[ctx: displayed when a mail has unknown sender, receiver or date]
en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

[ctx: suffix in a spinbox]
en:  pixel |  pixels
zh_CN[0]:  像素
