kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (335 entries)

en: %1% probability of being spam with confidence %3%.
    
    Full report:
    Probability=%2
    Confidence=%4
zh_CN: 是垃圾邮件的可能性为：%1%，可靠性为 %3。
    
    完整报告：
    概率=%2
    可靠性=%4

en: %1% probability of being spam.
    
    Full report:
    Probability=%2
zh_CN: 是垃圾邮件的可能性为：%1%。
    
    完整报告：
    可信度=%2

en: %1.
    
    Full report:
    %2
zh_CN: %1。
    
    完整报告：
    %2

en: &Automatic invitation sending
zh_CN: 自动发送邀请(&A)

en: &Copy Email Address
zh_CN: 复制电子邮件地址(&C)

en: &Find in Message...
zh_CN: 在信件中查找(&F)...

en: &Import
zh_CN: 导入(&I)

en: &Mangle From:/To: headers in replies to invitations
zh_CN: 在回复邀请时改动信头中的发件人/收件人(&M)

en: &Minimum font size:
zh_CN: 最小字体大小(&M)：

en: &Next Card
zh_CN: 下一张名片(&N)

en: &Open With '%1'
zh_CN: 用“%1”打开(&O)

en: &Open in Address Book
zh_CN: 在地址簿中打开(&O)

en: &Previous Card
zh_CN: 上一张名片(&P)

en: &Reset Display Format
zh_CN: 重置显示格式(&S)...

en: &Save Display Format
zh_CN: 保存显示格式(&S)...

en: &Set Encoding
zh_CN: 设置编码(&S)

en: &View Source
zh_CN: 查看源文件(&V)

[ctx: 'Calendar Message' with html linebreaks between each letter.]
en: <qt><br />C<br />a<br />l<br />e<br />n<br />d<br />a<br />r<br /> <br />M<br />e<br />s<br />s<br />a<br />g<br />e<br /></qt>
zh_CN: <qt><br />日<br />历<br />消<br />息<br /></qt>

[ctx: 'HTML Message' with html linebreaks between each letter and in bold text.]
en: <qt><b><br />H<br />T<br />M<br />L<br /> <br />M<br />e<br />s<br />s<br />a<br />g<br />e</b></qt>
zh_CN: <qt><b><br />H<br />T<br />M<br />L<br /> <br />信<br />件</b></qt>

[ctx: 'No HTML Message' with html linebreaks between each letter.]
en: <qt><br />N<br />o<br /> <br />H<br />T<br />M<br />L<br /> <br />M<br />e<br />s<br />s<br />a<br />g<br />e</qt>
zh_CN: <qt><br />非<br /> <br />H<br />T<br />M<br />L<br /> <br />信<br />件</qt>

[ctx: 'Plain Message' with html linebreaks between each letter.]
en: <qt><br />P<br />l<br />a<br />i<br />n<br /> <br />M<br />e<br />s<br />s<br />a<br />g<br />e<br /></qt>
zh_CN: <qt><b><br />H<br />T<br />M<br />L<br /> <br />信<br />件</b></qt>

[ctx: 1 = file name, 2 = error string]
en: <qt>Could not write to the file<br /><filename>%1</filename><br /><br />%2</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>无法写入文件<br/><filename>%1</filename><br/><br/>%2</qt>

en: 1 certificate was unchanged. | %1 certificates were unchanged.
zh_CN[0]: %1 个证书没有更改。

en: 1 new certificate was imported. | %1 new certificates were imported.
zh_CN[0]: 新导入了 %1 个证书。

en: 1 new secret key was imported. | %1 new secret keys were imported.
zh_CN[0]: 新导入了 %1 个绝密密钥。

en: 1 secret key was unchanged. | %1 secret keys were unchanged.
zh_CN[0]: %1 个绝密密钥没有更改。

en: <b>Note:</b> This HTML message may contain external references to images etc. For security/privacy reasons external references are not loaded. If you trust the sender of this message then you can load the external references for this message <a href='kmail:loadExternal'>by clicking here</a>.
zh_CN: <b>注意：</b>这封 HTML 信件可能包含对外部图像的引用。为安全起见，外部引用不会加载。如果您信任此信件的发件人，您可以单击<a href="kmail:loadExternal">此处</a>加载此新建的外部引用。

en: <b>Note:</b> This is an HTML message. For security reasons, only the raw HTML code is shown. If you trust the sender of this message then you can activate formatted HTML display for this message <a href='kmail:showHTML'>by clicking here</a>.
zh_CN: <b>注意：</b>这是一封 HTML 信件。为安全起见，仅显示 HTML 源代码。如果您信任此信件的发件人，您可以单击<a href="kmail:showHTML">此处</a>显示排版后的 HTML。

en: <qt>Invitations are normally sent as attachments to a mail. This switch changes the invitation mails to be sent in the text of the mail instead; this is necessary to send invitations and replies to Microsoft Outlook.<br />But, when you do this, you no longer get descriptive text that mail programs can read; so, to people who have email programs that do not understand the invitations, the resulting messages look very odd.<br />People that have email programs that do understand invitations will still be able to work with this.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>邀请经常以邮件的附件发送。这一开关将把邀请邮件发送为邮件的文本；要与 Microsoft Outlook 之间发送邀请和回复邀请，必须选中此设置。<br />但是，当您执行此操作时，您将无法得到邮件程序可阅读的描述性文本；所以，对于那些使用无法理解邀请的电子邮件程序的人们，最后的信件可能看起来十分差劲。<br />如果用户所使用的电子邮件程序可以理解邀请，则仍没有什么问题。</qt>

[ctx: @action]
en: Ignore
zh_CN: 忽略

[ctx: @action]
en: Send
zh_CN: 发送

[ctx: @action:inmenu Open With]
en: &Other...
zh_CN: 其他(&O)...

[ctx: @info]
en: Do you really want to execute <filename>%1</filename>?
zh_CN: 您真的要执行 <filename>%1</filename> 吗？

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: &Open With
zh_CN: 打开方式(&O)

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: &Open With...
zh_CN: 打开方式(&O)...

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Add Rule
zh_CN: 添加规则

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Details
zh_CN: 细节

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Message as Plain Text
zh_CN: 纯文本信件

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Modify Rule
zh_CN: 修改规则

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Open Attachment?
zh_CN: 打开附件？

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Print Document
zh_CN: 打印文档

[ctx: @title:window]
en: View Attachment: %1
zh_CN: 查看附件：%1

[ctx: @title:window]
en: vCard Viewer
zh_CN: vCard 查看器

en: A file named "%1" already exists. Are you sure you want to overwrite it?
zh_CN: 名为“%1” 的文件已经存在。您要覆盖它吗？

en: A policy was not met.
zh_CN: 不符合策略。

en: A system error occurred.
zh_CN: 发生系统错误。

en: Activate Access Key
zh_CN: 启用访问键

en: Add email to whitelist
zh_CN: 添加电子邮件地址到白名单

en: Address copied to clipboard.
zh_CN: 地址已复制到剪贴板中。

en: Allow messages to load external references from the Internet
zh_CN: 允许信件从网络上加载外部引用

en: Always decrypt messages when viewing or ask before decrypting
zh_CN: 在查看密件前总是先行试图解密，还是解密前询问

en: Always show encryption/signature details
zh_CN: 始终显示加密/签名详细信息

en: Attachment: %1
zh_CN: 附件：%1

en: Attachments:
zh_CN: 附件：

en: Auto
zh_CN: 自动

en: Automatic collapse &level:
zh_CN: 自动折叠等级(&L)：

en: Automatic collapse level:
zh_CN: 自动折叠等级：

en: Automatic invitation sending
zh_CN: 自动发送邀请

en: Available CRL is too old.
zh_CN: 可用的 CRL 过旧。

en: BCC:
zh_CN: 密送：

en: BCC:
zh_CN: 密送：

en: Bad signature
zh_CN: 损坏的签名

en: Bad signature.
zh_CN: 损坏的签名。

en: CC:
zh_CN: 抄送：

en: CC:
zh_CN: 抄送：

en: CRL not available.
zh_CN: CRL 不可用。

en: Certificate import details:
zh_CN: 证书导入详情：

[ctx: Certificate import failed.]
en: Failed: %1 (%2)
zh_CN: 失败：%1(%2)

en: Certificate import status:
zh_CN: 证书导入状态：

en: Check Phishing URL
zh_CN: 检查钓鱼链接

en: Choose display style of attachments
zh_CN: 选择附件的显示样式

en: Choose display style of message headers
zh_CN: 选择信头的显示样式

en: Click to toggle between HTML, plain text and calendar.
zh_CN: 点击即可在 HTML ，纯文本和日历事件之间切换。

en: Close message window after replying or forwarding
zh_CN: 回复或转发后关闭信件窗口

en: Collapse quoted text.
zh_CN: 折叠引用的文本。

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Copy Email Address
zh_CN: 复制邮件地址

en: Copy Image Location
zh_CN: 复制图像位置

en: Copy Key
zh_CN: 复制密钥

en: Copy Link Address
zh_CN: 复制链接地址

en: Copy Text
zh_CN: 复制文本

en: Could not decrypt the data.
zh_CN: 无法解密数据。

en: Could not start certificate manager. Please check your installation.
zh_CN: 无法启动证书管理器。请检查您的安装。

en: Date:
zh_CN: 日期：

en: Date:
zh_CN: 日期：

en: Decrypt Message
zh_CN: 解密信件

en: Decrypt message.
zh_CN: 解密信件。

en: Delete Attachment
zh_CN: 删除附件

en: Delete invitation emails after the reply to them has been sent
zh_CN: 在寄出回复信件后删除邀请函

en: Deleting an attachment from an encrypted or old-style mailman message is not supported.
zh_CN: 尚不支持从加密信件或旧式 mailman 信件中删除附件。

en: Deleting an attachment might invalidate any digital signature on this message.
zh_CN: 删除附件可能使信件中的任何数字签名失效。

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Details:
zh_CN: 细节：

en: Different results for signatures
zh_CN: 签名结果不同

en: Disable Emoticon
zh_CN: 禁用颜文字

en: Disable scam detection for all messages
zh_CN: 对所有信件禁用欺诈检测

en: Do Not Keep
zh_CN: 不保持

en: Do not ask again
zh_CN: 不再询问

en: Do not send MDNs in response to encrypted messages
zh_CN: 对加密信件的响应不发送 MDNs

en: Do not show attachments in the message viewer
zh_CN: 不在信件查看器中显示附件

en: Edit with:
zh_CN: 使用编辑器：

en: Enable access key
zh_CN: 启用访问键

en: Enable this option to show different levels of quoted text. Disable to hide the levels of quoted text.
zh_CN: 启用此项可显示出不同级别的引用文本。禁用则会隐藏引用文本的级别。

en: Enable this option to show quoted text with a smaller font.
zh_CN: 启用此选项可以较小字体显示引用的文字。

en: Encapsulated Message
zh_CN: 封装的信件

en: Encapsulated Message (Subject: %1)
zh_CN: 封装的信件(主题：%1)

en: Encapsulated message
zh_CN: 封装的信件

en: Encrypted message
zh_CN: 加密的信件

en: Encrypted message (decryption not possible)
zh_CN: 加密信件(无法解密)

en: End of encapsulated message
zh_CN: 封装信件结束

en: End of encrypted message
zh_CN: 加密信件结束

en: End of signed message
zh_CN: 签名信件结束

en: Error evaluating spam score
zh_CN: 评估垃圾信得分时出错

en: Error loading message
zh_CN: 加载信件错误

en: Error saving attachment
zh_CN: 保存附件时出错

en: Error saving message
zh_CN: 保存信件错误

en: Error verifying the signature
zh_CN: 验证签名错误

en: Error: Signature not verified
zh_CN: 错误：没有验证签名

en: Exchange-compatible invitation &naming
zh_CN: Exchange 兼容的邀请名(&N)

en: Exchange-compatible invitation naming
zh_CN: Exchange 兼容的邀请命名

en: Execute
zh_CN: 执行

en: Expand all quoted text.
zh_CN: 展开全部引用文本。

en: File %1 could not be created.
zh_CN: 文件 %1 无法创建。

en: File %1 could not be loaded.
zh_CN: 无法加载文件 %1。

en: Found no attachments to save.
zh_CN: 没有发现要保存的附件。

en: From:
zh_CN: 发件人：

en: From:
zh_CN: 发件人：

en: Good signature
zh_CN: 有效的签名

en: Good signature.
zh_CN: 有效签名。

en: Grantlee theme "%1" is not valid.
zh_CN: Grantlee 主题“%1”无效。

en: Groupware Compatibility && Legacy Options
zh_CN: 群件兼容性和传统选项

en: HTML code for displaying the message to the user
zh_CN: 显示消息的 HTML 代码

en: Hide Details
zh_CN: 隐藏细节

en: Hide encryption details.
zh_CN: 隐藏加密细节。

en: Hide signature details.
zh_CN: 隐藏签名细节。

en: How attachments are shown
zh_CN: 如何显示附件

en: How much of headers should be displayed
zh_CN: 显示的信头数量

en: I confirm it's not a scam
zh_CN: 我确认它不是欺诈信件

en: Invalid signature.
zh_CN: 签名无效。

en: KMail Error
zh_CN: KMail 错误

en: KMail Question
zh_CN: KMail 提问

en: KMail can analyze messages for suspected email scams by looking for common techniques used to deceive you
zh_CN: KMail 可以使用一些常见技术为您筛选钓鱼邮件。

en: KMail is unable to detect when the chosen editor is closed. To avoid data loss, editing the attachment will be aborted.
zh_CN: KMail 无法检测选定的编辑器何时关闭。为避免数据丢失，对附件的编辑会被中止。

en: Keep Encryption
zh_CN: 保持加密

en: Keep Signature
zh_CN: 保持签名

en: Key Changed
zh_CN: 密钥已更改

en: List of emails in scam white list
zh_CN: 列出欺诈信件白名单中的电子邮件

en: List-Id:
zh_CN: 列表标识：

en: Load external references
zh_CN: 加载外部引用

en: Load external references from the Internet for this message.
zh_CN: 允许在这封信中加载 Internet 的外部引用。

en: Loading message...
zh_CN: 正在加载信件...

en: Lookup the contact in KAddressbook
zh_CN: 在 KAddressbook 中查找联系人

[ctx: Mail message as shown, in HTML format]
en: HTML Source
zh_CN: 源文件

en: Make account online.
zh_CN: 将账户标记为在线。

en: Malware
zh_CN: 恶意软件

en: Mangle From:/To: headers in replies to replies
zh_CN: 在回复邀请时改动信头中的发件人/收件人

en: Message Structure Viewer
zh_CN: 信件结构查看器

en: Message contains form element. This is often the case in scam emails.
zh_CN: 信件包含表单元素。这常见于欺诈信件。

en: Message loading failed: %1.
zh_CN: 信件加载失败：%1。

en: Message not found.
zh_CN: 信件未找到。

en: Message was signed by %1.
zh_CN: 信件由 %1 签名。

en: Message was signed by %2 (Key ID: %1).
zh_CN: 信件由 %2 签名(密钥 ID：%1)。

en: Message was signed by %2 with key %1.
zh_CN: 信件由 %2 用密钥 %1 签名。

en: Message was signed by %3 on %1 with key %2
zh_CN: 信件由 %3 用密钥 %2 在 %1 签名。

en: Message was signed on %1 with key %2.
zh_CN: 信件用密钥 %2 在 %1 签名。

en: Message was signed on %1 with unknown key %2.
zh_CN: 信件由未知的密钥 %2 在 %1 签名。

en: Message was signed with key %1.
zh_CN: 信件由密钥 %1 签名。

en: Message was signed with unknown key %1.
zh_CN: 信件由未知的密钥 %1 签名。

en: Message was signed with unknown key.
zh_CN: 信件由未知的密钥签名。

en: Microsoft Outlook has a number of shortcomings in its implementation of the iCalendar standard; this option works around one of them. If you have problems with Outlook users not being able to get your invitations, try setting this option.
zh_CN: Microsoft Outlook 在实现 iCanlendar 标准时有很多缺陷；此选项用来解决这个问题。如果 Outlook 用户无法获得您的邀请，请试着开启此选项。

en: Microsoft Outlook has a number of shortcomings in its implementation of the iCalendar standard; this option works around one of them. If you have problems with Outlook users not being able to get your replies, try setting this option.
zh_CN: Microsoft Outlook 在实现 iCanlendar 标准时有很多缺陷；此选项用来解决这个问题。如果 Outlook 用户无法获得您的回复，请试着开启此选项。

en: Microsoft Outlook, when used in combination with a Microsoft Exchange server,
    has a problem understanding standards-compliant groupware email.
    Turn this option on to send groupware invitations in a way that Microsoft Exchange understands.
zh_CN: Microsoft Outlook 在和 Microsoft Exchange 服务器协同工作时，对标准群件邮件
    的处理有个缺陷。
    启用此选项可发送能被 Microsoft Exchange 识别的群件邀请。

en: Microsoft Outlook, when used in combination with a Microsoft Exchange server, has a problem understanding standards-compliant groupware email. Turn this option on to send groupware invitations in a way that Microsoft Exchange understands.
zh_CN: Microsoft Outlook 在和 Microsoft Exchange 服务器协同工作时，对标准化群件邮件的处理有个缺陷。启用此选项可发送能被 Microsoft Exchange 识别的群件邀请。

en: Move to Trash
zh_CN: 移动到回收站

en: No Spam agent
zh_CN: 无垃圾信过滤代理

en: No Subject
zh_CN: 无主题

en: No mail address is stored in the %1 used for signing, so we cannot compare it to the sender's address %2.
zh_CN: 用于签名的 %1 中没有存储电子邮件地址，所以我们无法比较发件人的地址 %2。

en: No network connection detected, we cannot expand url.
zh_CN: 未检测到网络连接，无法展开 url。

en: No public key to verify the signature
zh_CN: 没有公开密钥可以验证签名

en: No secret key found to decrypt the message. The message is encrypted for the following keys:
zh_CN: 找不到解密消息的密钥。该消息被以下密钥加密：

en: No signature found
zh_CN: 没有找到签名。

en: No status information available.
zh_CN: 没有可用的状态信息。

en: Not enough information to check signature validity.
zh_CN: 没有足够的信息检查签名有效性。

en: Not enough information to check signature. %1
zh_CN: 没有足够的信息检查签名：%1

en: O&verride character encoding:
zh_CN: 覆盖字符编码(&V)：

en: One key has been revoked.
zh_CN: 一个密钥已经被吊销。

en: One key has expired.
zh_CN: 有一个密钥已经过期了。

en: Only print selected text in viewer
zh_CN: 仅打印查看器中的选中文本

en: Open &with %1
zh_CN: 用 %1 打开(&W)

en: Open Documentation
zh_CN: 打开文档

en: Open URL
zh_CN: 打开 URL

en: Open With...
zh_CN: 打开方式...

en: Opening URL...
zh_CN: 正在打开 URL...

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: Overwrite File?
zh_CN: 覆盖文件吗？

en: Please wait while the message is being decrypted...
zh_CN: 请稍等，正在解密信件...

en: Please wait while the signature is being verified...
zh_CN: 请稍等，正在校验信件签名...

en: Prefer HTML to plain text
zh_CN: 优先使用 HTML 格式

en: Print background color and images
zh_CN: 打印背景颜色和图像

en: Print only selected text
zh_CN: 仅打印选中文本

en: Printing mode
zh_CN: 打印模式

en: Properties
zh_CN: 属性

en: Raw, unmodified mail as it is stored on the filesystem or on the server
zh_CN: 在文件系统或服务器上存储的未经修改的原始邮件

en: Reason:
zh_CN: 原因：

en: Reason: %1
zh_CN: 原因：%1

en: Reduce font size for &quoted text
zh_CN: 引用的文字以较小字体显示(&Q)

en: Reduce font size for quoted text
zh_CN: 引用的文字以较小字体显示

en: Reply To All
zh_CN: 全部回复

en: Reply To Author
zh_CN: 回复作者

en: Reply to:
zh_CN: 回复地址：

en: Respect &expand/collapse quote marks settings
zh_CN: 使用展开/折叠的引用标记设置(&E)

en: Respect expand/collapse quote mark which is defined in settings during printing.
zh_CN: 打印时设置中定义的使用展开/折叠的引用标记。

en: Save &As...
zh_CN: 另存为(&A)...

en: Save All Attachments...
zh_CN: 保存全部附件...

en: Save As...
zh_CN: 另存为...

en: Save Attachment
zh_CN: 保存附件

en: Save Attachments To
zh_CN: 附件保存至

en: Save Message | Save Messages
zh_CN[0]: 保存信件

en: Scroll Message Down
zh_CN: 向下滚动信件

en: Scroll Message Down (More)
zh_CN: 向下滚动信件(较大幅度)

en: Scroll Message Up
zh_CN: 向上滚动信件

en: Scroll Message Up (More)
zh_CN: 向上滚动信件(较大幅度)

en: Scroll To
zh_CN: 滚动到

en: Security:
zh_CN: 安全：

en: Select All Text
zh_CN: 选中所有文本

en: Send &invitations in the mail body
zh_CN: 在邮件正文中发送邀请(&I)

en: Send groupware invitations in the mail body
zh_CN: 在邮件体中发送群件邀请

en: Sender's mail address is not stored in the %1 used for signing.
zh_CN: 用于签名的 %1 中没有存储发件人地址。

en: Sender:
zh_CN: 发送者：

en: Short url '%1' redirects to '%2'.
zh_CN: 重定向到“%2”的短链接“%1”。

en: Show &expand/collapse quote marks
zh_CN: 显示展开/折叠的引用标记(&E)

en: Show Attachments only in the header of the mail
zh_CN: 仅在信头显示附件

en: Show Details
zh_CN: 显示细节

en: Show GnuPG Audit Log for this operation
zh_CN: 显示此操作的 GnuPG 审核日志

en: Show Message Structure
zh_CN: 显示信件结构

en: Show all attachments as icons. Click to see them.
zh_CN: 附件以小图标表示，点击打开。

en: Show all attachments inline (if possible)
zh_CN: 附件直接显示在信件里(如果可能的话)

en: Show always
zh_CN: 总是显示

en: Show attachments as suggested by sender.
zh_CN: 附件以发件人建议的方式显示。

en: Show certificate 0x%1
zh_CN: 显示证书 0x%1

en: Show encryption details.
zh_CN: 显示加密细节。

en: Show expand/collapse quote marks
zh_CN: 显示展开/折叠的引用标记

en: Show never
zh_CN: 从不显示

en: Show signature details.
zh_CN: 显示签名细节。

en: Signature is valid.
zh_CN: 签名有效。

en: Signed by <a href='mailto:%1'>%1</a>.
zh_CN: 由 <a href="mailto:%1">%1</a> 签名。

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: Sorry, certificate could not be imported.
zh_CN: 抱歉，证书无法导入。

en: Sorry, no certificates were found in this message.
zh_CN: 抱歉，此信件内没有找到任何证书。

en: Sorry, no details on certificate import available.
zh_CN: 抱歉，没有关于证书导入的详情。

en: Spam Status:
zh_CN: 垃圾信状态：

en: Spam filter score could not be extracted from header
zh_CN: 无法从信头中得出垃圾信过滤评分

en: Spam filter score not a number
zh_CN: 垃圾信过滤评分不是一个数字

en: Speak Text
zh_CN: 朗读文本

en: Specifies the default policy to use, for the Message Disposition Notifications (for internal use only)
zh_CN: 指定信件处理回执要使用的默认策略 (内部使用)

en: Specifies the default quoting action to take, when replying to a message (for internal use only)
zh_CN: 指定在回复信件时采用的默认引用操作 (仅供内部使用)

en: Specifies the font to use for printing
zh_CN: 指定打印使用的字体

en: Specifies the font to use for the message body
zh_CN: 指定信件正文使用的字体

en: Specifies whether the background color and images are also drawn when the page is printed.
zh_CN: 指定是否在打印页面时同时绘制背景颜色和图像。

en: Specifies whether to reuse the quote color, beyond the 3rd level
zh_CN: 指定在第三级之外是否重用引用颜色

[ctx: Start of warning message.]
en: Warning:
zh_CN: 警告：

en: Status:
zh_CN: 状态：

en: Stored DKIM key is different from the current one. Do you want to store this one too?
zh_CN: 已存储的 DKIM 密钥不同于当前密钥。您还想要存储这个密钥吗？

en: Subject:
zh_CN: 主题：

en: The KDE Mail Client
zh_CN: KDE 电子邮件客户端

en: The URL %1 is not valid.
zh_CN: 链接 %1 无效。

en: The message is encrypted for the following keys:
zh_CN: 该消息被以下密钥加密：

en: The most recent selected folder using for Event.
zh_CN: 最近选中的事件文件夹。

en: The most recent selected folder using for Notes.
zh_CN: 最近选中的笔记文件夹。

en: The most recent selected folder using for Todo.
zh_CN: 最近选中的待办事项文件夹。

en: The network is broken.
zh_CN: 网络中断。

en: The part %1 of the message is encrypted. Do you want to keep the encryption when saving?
zh_CN: 信件的第 %1 部分经过加密。您想要在保存时保持加密吗？

en: The part %1 of the message is signed. Do you want to keep the signature when saving?
zh_CN: 信件的第 %1 部分经过签名。您想要在保存时保留签名吗？

en: The signature has expired.
zh_CN: 签名已过期。

en: The signature is valid and the key is fully trusted.
zh_CN: 签名是有效的，而且密钥完全可信。

en: The signature is valid and the key is marginally trusted.
zh_CN: 签名是有效的，而密钥是勉强可信的。

en: The signature is valid and the key is ultimately trusted.
zh_CN: 签名是有效的，而且密钥绝对可信。

en: The signature is valid, but the key is untrusted.
zh_CN: 签名是有效的，但是密钥不可信。

en: The signature is valid, but the key's validity is unknown.
zh_CN: 签名是有效的，但无法确认密钥的有效性。

en: The validity of the signature cannot be verified.
zh_CN: 无法校验签名的有效性。

en: This email contains a link (%1) which contains multiple http://. This is often the case in scam emails.
zh_CN: 此信件包含了包含多个 http:// 的链接 (%1)。这常见于欺诈信件。

en: This email contains a link (%1) which has a redirection
zh_CN: 此信件包含了有重定向的链接 (%1)

en: This email contains a link which points to a hexadecimal IP address (%1) instead of a typical textual website address. This is often the case in scam emails.
zh_CN: 此信件包含了指向十六进制 IP 地址 (%1) 而不是常见的文本网站地址的链接。这常见于欺诈信件。

en: This email contains a link which points to a numerical IP address (%1) instead of a typical textual website address. This is often the case in scam emails.
zh_CN: 此信件包含了指向数字 IP 地址 (%1) 而不是常见的文本网站地址的链接。这常见于欺诈信件。

en: This email contains a link which reads as '%1' in the text, but actually points to '%2'. This is often the case in scam emails to mislead the recipient
zh_CN: 此信件包含了文本显示为“%1”但是指向“%2”的链接。这常见于欺诈信件以误导收件人。

en: This email contains a shorturl (%1). It can redirect to another server.
zh_CN: 此信件包含短链接 (%1)。它重定向到其他服务器。

en: This message is encrypted.
zh_CN: 信件已加密。

en: This message may be a scam. <a href="scamdetails">(Details...)</a>
zh_CN: 此信件可能是欺诈信件。<a href="scamdetails">(细节...)</a>

en: This web site is a malware, do you want to continue to show it?
zh_CN: 此网站包含恶意软件，您想要继续显示它吗？

en: Threshold could not be extracted from header
zh_CN: 无法从信头中提取阈值

en: Threshold not a valid number
zh_CN: 阈值数值无效

[ctx: To-field of the mailheader.]
en: To:
zh_CN: 收件人：

en: To:
zh_CN: 收件人：

en: Toggle HTML Display Mode
zh_CN: 切换 HTML 显示模式

en: Toggle display mode between HTML and plain text
zh_CN: 在 HTML 和纯文本之间切换显示模式

en: Turn on HTML rendering for this message.
zh_CN: 使用 HTML 排版此信件。

en: Turn this option on in order to make Outlook(tm) understand your answers to invitation replies
zh_CN: 启用此选项，才能让 Outlook(tm) 理解您对邀请的回复

en: Turn this option on in order to make Outlook(tm) understand your answers to invitations
zh_CN: 启用此选项，才能让 Outlook(tm) 理解您对邀请的回复

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: URL copied to clipboard.
zh_CN: URL 已复制到剪贴板中。

en: Unable to edit attachment
zh_CN: 无法编辑附件

en: Unable to verify: key missing.
zh_CN: 无法验证：缺少密钥。

[ctx: Unchanged mail message]
en: Raw Source
zh_CN: 源文件

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

[ctx: Unknown date]
en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Unknown signature state
zh_CN: 未知的签名状态

en: Unnamed attachment
zh_CN: 未命名附件

en: Use Fi&xed Font
zh_CN: 使用等宽字体(&X)

[ctx: View->]
en: &Attachments
zh_CN: 附件(&A)

[ctx: View->]
en: &Headers
zh_CN: 信头(&H)

[ctx: View->attachments->]
en: &As Icons
zh_CN: 作为图标(&A)

[ctx: View->attachments->]
en: &Hide
zh_CN: 隐藏(&H)

[ctx: View->attachments->]
en: &Inline
zh_CN: 在信件内(&I)

[ctx: View->attachments->]
en: &Smart
zh_CN: 智能(&S)

[ctx: View->attachments->]
en: In Header Only
zh_CN: 仅在信头

en: Viewer settings
zh_CN: 查看器设置

en: Warning: The signature is bad.
zh_CN: 错误：坏的签名。

en: We cannot save message.
zh_CN: 无法保存信件。

en: What style of headers should be displayed
zh_CN: 信头显示风格

en: When this is checked, received invitation emails that have been replied to will be moved to the Trash folder, once the reply has been successfully sent.
zh_CN: 如果选中此项，已回复过的邀请函将被移动到废件箱。

en: When this is checked, you will not see the mail composer window. Instead, all invitation mails are sent automatically. If you want to see the mail before sending it, you can uncheck this option. However, be aware that the text in the composer window is in iCalendar syntax, and you should not try modifying it by hand.
zh_CN: 当此项被选中时，您将看不到邮件撰写器窗口。作为替代所有邀请信件都会被自动发送。如果您想先查看要发送的邮件，可以取消此选项。然而，注意撰写器窗口中的文本采用了 iCalendar 语法，您最好不要尝试手动修改它。

en: When this is on, the user will not see the mail composer window. Invitation mails are sent automatically.
zh_CN: 开启此选项时，用户将无法看到邮件撰写器窗口。邀请邮件是自动发送的。

en: When we render html do not use font size inferior to minimum size.
zh_CN: 当渲染 html 时不使用小于最小大小的字体大小。

en: Work online.
zh_CN: 在线工作。

en: body part
zh_CN: 正文部分

en: certificate
zh_CN: 证书

en: email messages (*.mbox);;all files (*)
zh_CN: 电子邮件 (*.mbox);;所有文件(*)

[ctx: filename for an unnamed attachment]
en: attachment.1
zh_CN: 附件.1

[ctx: filename for the %1-th unnamed attachment]
en: attachment.%1
zh_CN: 附件.%1

en: message
zh_CN: 信件

en: sender:
zh_CN: 发件人：

en: stored:
zh_CN: 已存储的：

[ctx: to open]
en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

[ctx: to view something]
en: View
zh_CN: 查看

en: unknown key
zh_CN: 未知的密钥
