kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (145 entries)

en: &Insert Command
zh_CN: 插入命令(&I)

en: (no custom templates)
zh_CN: (无自定义模板)

en: <a href="whatsthis">How does this work?</a>
zh_CN: <a href="whatsthis">工作方式解释</a>

en: <p>Here you can create and manage templates to use when composing new messages, replies or forwarded messages.</p><p>The message templates support substitution commands, either simply type them or select them from the <i>Insert command</i> menu.</p>
zh_CN: <p>您可以在这里创建和管理邮件模板，以便在撰写新邮件、回复或转发件时使用。</p><p>邮件模板支持替换命令，您可以简单地直接输入它们或在<i>插入命令</i>菜单下操作。</p>

en: <p>Templates specified here are folder-specific. They override both global templates and per-identity templates.</p>
zh_CN: <p>在此指定的模板都是文件夹对应的。它们会覆盖全局模板和身份对应模板。</p>

en: <p>Templates specified here are identity-specific. They override global templates, but can be overridden by per-folder templates if they are specified.</p>
zh_CN: <p>在此指定的模板都是身份对应的。它们会覆盖全局模板，但会被文件夹对应的模板覆盖(如果指定了的话)。</p>

en: <p>These are global (default) templates. They can be overridden by per-identity templates or per-folder templates if they are specified.</p>
zh_CN: <p>这些是默认全局模板。它们会被身份对应的模板或文件夹对应的模板覆盖(如果指定了的话)。</p>

en: <qt><p>Here you can add, edit, and delete custom message templates to use when you compose a reply or forwarding message. Create the custom template by typing the name into the input box and press the '+' button. Also, you can bind a keyboard combination to the template for faster operations.</p><p>Message templates support substitution commands, by simply typing them or selecting them from the <i>Insert command</i> menu.</p><p>There are four types of custom templates: used to <i>Reply</i>, <i>Reply to All</i>, <i>Forward</i>, and <i>Universal</i> which can be used for all kinds of operations. You cannot bind a keyboard shortcut to <i>Universal</i> templates.</p></qt>
zh_CN: <qt><p>您可以在这里添加、编辑和删除自定义邮件模板，以便在撰写回复或转发信件时使用。要创建自定义模板，请右键选中它或使用工具栏菜单。另外，为快捷操作考虑，您也可以绑定键盘组合键到任一模板上。</p><p>邮件模板支持替换命令，您可以简单地直接输入它们或在<i>插入命令</i>菜单下操作。</p><p>自定义模板共有四类：<i>回复模板</i>、<i>全部回复模板</i>、<i>转发模板</i>以及适用各种场合的<i>通用模板</i>。注意您不能对<i>通用模板</i>绑定键盘快捷键。</p></qt>

[ctx: @info]
en: Cannot insert content from file %1: %2
zh_CN: 无法从文件“%1”插入内容：%2

[ctx: @info]
en: Do you really want to remove template "%1"?
zh_CN: 您确实要删除模板"%1"吗？

[ctx: @info]
en: Pipe command <command>%1</command> failed.
zh_CN: 管道命令 <command>%1</command> 失败。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Add a new custom template
zh_CN: 添加新的自定义模板

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Additional recipients of the message
zh_CN: 信件的附加收件人

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Additional recipients who get a copy of the message
zh_CN: 附加收件人会收到此信件的副本

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Create the template for message forwards
zh_CN: 为转发信件创建模板

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Create the template for message replies
zh_CN: 为回复信件创建模板

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Create the template for new messages
zh_CN: 为新信件创建模板

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Create the template for replying to all recipients or to a mailing list
zh_CN: 为回复所有或回复邮件列表创建模板

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Duplicate the selected custom template
zh_CN: 复制选中的自定义模板

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Enter a name for the custom template
zh_CN: 给自定义模板输入名字

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: List of custom templates available
zh_CN: 可用自定义模板列表

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Remove the selected custom template
zh_CN: 移除选定的自定义模板

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Select a command to insert into the template
zh_CN: 选择要插入模板中的命令

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Set the Prefix for quoted message lines
zh_CN: 设置引用行的前缀

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: The custom template
zh_CN: 自定义模板

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: 
                 <qt>The following placeholders are supported in the quote indicator:
                 <ul>
                 <li>%f: sender's initials</li>
                 <li>%%: percent sign</li>
                 <li>%_: space</li>
                 </ul></qt>
zh_CN: 
                 <qt>引文中支持以下占位符：
                 <ul>
                 <li>%f: 发件人姓名首字母</li>
                 <li>%%: 百分号</li>
                 <li>%_: 空格</li>
                 </ul></qt>

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: In this area you create the template for message forwards.  For more information about how to create the template, press the "How does this work?" link on this dialog.
zh_CN: 在这里您创建转发信件的模板。 欲了解如何创建模板的更多信息，请点击此对话框上的“如何工作？”链接。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: In this area you create the template for messages replies. For more information about how to create the template, press the "How does this work?" link on this dialog.
zh_CN: 在这里您创建回复消息的模板。 欲了解如何创建模板的更多信息，请点击此对话框上的“如何工作？”链接。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: In this area you create the template for new email messages.  For more information about how to create the template, press the "How does this work?" link on this dialog.
zh_CN: 在这里您创建新信件的模板。 欲了解如何创建模板的更多信息，请点击此对话框上的“如何工作？”链接。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: In this area you create the template for reply-to-all messages or replies to a mailing list.  For more information about how to create the template, press the "How does this work?" link on this dialog.
zh_CN: 在这里您创建了回复所有人信件或回复邮件列表的模板。 欲了解如何创建模板的更多信息，请点击此对话框上的“如何工作？”链接。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Press this button if you want to create a new custom template with the specified name
zh_CN: 如果您想以指定名称创建新的自定义模板，请按此按钮

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Press this button if you want to duplicate the currently selected custom template
zh_CN: 如果您想要复制当前选定的自定义模板，请按此按钮

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Press this button if you want to remove the currently selected custom template
zh_CN: 如果您想要删除当前选定的自定义模板，请按此按钮

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: This area contains the associated custom template.
zh_CN: 此区域包含关联的自定义模板。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: This is a list of all the custom templates available.
zh_CN: 这是所有可用的自定义模板的列表。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: To create a custom template, first enter a name for that template and press the '+' button.
zh_CN: 若要创建自定义模板，首先输入该模板的名称，然后按“+”按钮。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Traverse this menu to find a command to insert into the current template being edited.  The command will be inserted at the cursor location, so you want to move your cursor to the desired insertion point first.
zh_CN: 遍历此菜单以找到一个命令插入当前正在编辑的模板。 命令将被插入到光标位置，所以您想先移动光标到所需的插入点。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: When using this template, the default recipients are those you enter here.  This is a comma-separated list of mail addresses.
zh_CN: 当使用此模板时，您在这里输入的收件人将会是默认收件人，多个邮件地址之间用逗号分隔。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: When using this template, the recipients you enter here will by default get a copy of this message.  This is a comma-separated list of mail addresses.
zh_CN: 当使用此模板进行时，您在这里输入的收件人将默认会收到这封信件的抄送副本。多个邮件地址之间用逗号分隔。

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Custom template type for message forwards]
en: Forward
zh_CN: 转发

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Custom template type for message replies]
en: Reply
zh_CN: 回复

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Custom template type for reply-to-all messages]
en: Reply to All
zh_CN: 全部回复

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Universal custom template type.]
en: Universal
zh_CN: 通用

[ctx: @item:intext]
en: Attachment %1
zh_CN: 附件 %1

[ctx: @item:intext email CC]
en: CC:
zh_CN: 抄送：

[ctx: @item:intext email To]
en: To:
zh_CN: 至：

[ctx: @label]
en: &Template type:
zh_CN: 模板类型(&T)：

[ctx: @label]
en: CC:
zh_CN: 抄送：

[ctx: @label]
en: Shortc&ut:
zh_CN: 快捷键(&U)：

[ctx: @label:textbox Prefix for quoted message lines]
en: &Quote indicator:
zh_CN: 引文符号(&Q)：

[ctx: @label:textbox Recipient mail address]
en: To:
zh_CN: 收件人：

[ctx: @title Message template]
en: Forward Message
zh_CN: 转发的信件

[ctx: @title Message template]
en: New Message
zh_CN: 新信件

[ctx: @title Message template]
en: Reply to All / Reply to List
zh_CN: 回复所有人/回复到邮件列表

[ctx: @title Message template]
en: Reply to Sender
zh_CN: 回复给发件人

[ctx: @title:column Name of the custom template.]
en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

[ctx: @title:column Type of custom template]
en: Type
zh_CN: 文件系统

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Remove Template?
zh_CN: 删除模板?

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Template Configuration
zh_CN: 模板配置

en: A template with same name already exists.
zh_CN: 已存在具有相同名称的模板。

en: Addresses of all recipients
zh_CN: 全部收件人的地址

[ctx: All characters, up to and including the next newline, are discarded without performing any macro expansion]
en: Discard to Next Line
zh_CN: 丢至下一行

en: Blank text
zh_CN: 空白的文本

en: CC Field Address
zh_CN: 抄送字段地址

en: CC Field First Name
zh_CN: 抄送字段姓

en: CC Field Last Name
zh_CN: 抄送字段名

en: CC Field Name
zh_CN: 抄送字段姓名

en: Cannot create template
zh_CN: 无法创建模板

en: Clear Generated Message
zh_CN: 清除生成的信件

en: Current Message
zh_CN: 当前信件

en: Cursor position
zh_CN: 光标位置

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Date in C Locale
zh_CN: C 语言环境日期

en: Date in Short Format
zh_CN: 短格式日期

en: Day of Week
zh_CN: 周中的日

[ctx: Debug template commands menu]
en: Debug
zh_CN: 调试

en: Default forward template
zh_CN: 默认转发模板

[ctx: Default forward template: %1: subject of original message, %2: date of original message, %3: time of original message, %4: mail address of original sender, %5: original message text]
en: 
    ----------  Forwarded Message  ----------
    
    Subject: %1
    Date: %2, %3
    From: %4
    %OADDRESSEESADDR
    
    %5
    -----------------------------------------
zh_CN: 
    ----------  转发的信件  ----------
    
    主题：%1
    日期：%2
    发件人：%3
    收件人：%4
    %OADDRESSEESADDR
    
    %5
    -------------------------------------------------------

en: Default new message template
zh_CN: 默认新建信件模板

en: Default reply all template
zh_CN: 默认全部回复模板

[ctx: Default reply all template: %1: date, %2: time, %3: name of original sender, %4: quoted text of original message, %5: cursor position]
en: On %1 %2 %3 wrote:
    %4
    %5
zh_CN: 在 %1 %2，%3 写道：
    %4
    %5

en: Default reply template
zh_CN: 默认回复模板

[ctx: Default reply template.%1: date of original message, %2: time of original message, %3: quoted text of original message, %4: cursor Position]
en: On %1 %2 you wrote:
    %3
    %4
zh_CN: 在 %1 %2，您写道：
    %3
    %4

en: Dictionary Language
zh_CN: 词典语言

en: Do you want to reset current template or all templates to default?
zh_CN: 您想要重置当前或全部模板为默认值吗？

en: From Field Address
zh_CN: 发件人字段邮件地址

en: From Field First Name
zh_CN: 发件人字段姓

en: From Field Last Name
zh_CN: 发件人字段名

en: From Field Name
zh_CN: 发件人字段姓名

en: From field Name
zh_CN: 收件人字段姓名

en: Header Content
zh_CN: 信头内容

en: Headers as Is
zh_CN: 信头原文

en: Insert Command
zh_CN: 插入命令

en: Insert File Content
zh_CN: 插入文件内容

[ctx: Inserts user signature, also known as footer, into message]
en: Signature
zh_CN: 签名

en: Language
zh_CN: 语言

en: Message Id
zh_CN: 信件编号

en: Message Text as Is
zh_CN: 信件原文

en: Message template for forward
zh_CN: 转发信件模板

en: Message template for new message
zh_CN: 新信件模板

en: Message template for reply
zh_CN: 回复信件模板

en: Message template for reply to all
zh_CN: 回复全部信件模板

[ctx: Message->]
en: Forward
zh_CN: 转发

[ctx: Message->]
en: Reply
zh_CN: 回复

[ctx: Message->]
en: Reply to All
zh_CN: 全部回复

[ctx: Message->]
en: Universal
zh_CN: 通用

[ctx: Message->]
en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

[ctx: Miscellaneous template commands menu]
en: Miscellaneous
zh_CN: 杂项

en: No Operation
zh_CN: 不作操作

en: Original Message
zh_CN: 原始信件

en: Pipe Current Message Body and Insert Result as Is
zh_CN: 管道输送当前信件正文并按原格式插入处理后的输出

en: Pipe Current Message Body and Replace with Result
zh_CN: 管道输送当前信件正文并将其替换为处理后的输出

en: Pipe Original Message Body and Insert Result as Is
zh_CN: 管道输送原始信件正文并按原格式插入处理后的输出

en: Pipe Original Message Body and Insert Result as Quoted Text
zh_CN: 管道输送原始信件正文并以引用文本形式插入处理后的输出

en: Pipe Original Message with Headers and Insert Result as Is
zh_CN: 管道输送带信头的原始信件正文并按原格式插入处理后的输出

en: Process with External Programs
zh_CN: 用外部程序处理

en: Quote characters
zh_CN: 引用字符

en: Quoted Headers
zh_CN: 引用信头

en: Quoted Message Text
zh_CN: 引用的信件内容

en: Remove the signature when replying
zh_CN: 回复时删除签名

en: Reply With Custom Template
zh_CN: 用自定义模板回复

en: Reply as Quoted HTML Text
zh_CN: 作为引用的 HTML 答复

en: Reply as Quoted Plain Text
zh_CN: 作为引用的纯文本答复

en: Reply to All With Custom Template
zh_CN: 用自定义模板全部回复

en: Reset All Templates
zh_CN: 重置所有模板

en: Reset Current Template
zh_CN: 重置当前模板

en: Reset to default
zh_CN: 重置为默认

en: Template Comment
zh_CN: 模板注释

en: Template content
zh_CN: 模板内容

en: Template shortcut
zh_CN: 模板快捷键

[ctx: Template subject command.]
en: Subject
zh_CN: 主题

en: Template type
zh_CN: 模板类型

[ctx: Template value for subject of the message]
en: Subject
zh_CN: 主题

en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

en: Time in C Locale
zh_CN: C 语言环境时间

en: Time in Long Format
zh_CN: 长格式时间

en: To Field Address
zh_CN: 收件人字段邮件地址

en: To Field First Name
zh_CN: 收件人字段姓

en: To Field Last Name
zh_CN: 收件人字段名

en: To Field Name
zh_CN: 收件人字段姓名

en: Turn Debug Off
zh_CN: 关闭调试模式

en: Turn Debug On
zh_CN: 启用调试模式

en: Use of "Reply using plain text" and "Reply using HTML text" in pairs is not correct. Use only one of the aforementioned commands with " Reply as Quoted Message command" as per your need
    (a)Reply using plain text for quotes to be strictly in plain text
    (b)Reply using HTML text for quotes being in HTML format if present
zh_CN: 同时使用“以纯文本回复”和“以 HTML 文本回复”是不正确的。请按照您的需要，仅使用前面所提方式的其中一个作为“作为引用消息回复命令”
    (a) 以纯文本回复，引用将被限制为纯文本
    (b) 以 HTML 文本回复，如果有则使用 HTML 格式的引用

en: Use smart &quoting
zh_CN: 使用智能引用(&Q)

en: With Custom Template
zh_CN: 使用自定义模板
